Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (1686 entries)

en: fixed length control field
zh-Hans-CN: 定长控制栏

en: control field
zh-Hans-CN: 控制栏

en: Field link and sequence number
zh-Hans-CN: 字段链接和顺序号码

en: LC control number
zh-Hans-CN: 国会图书馆控制号码

en: Canceled/invalid LC control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/错误的美国国会图书馆控制号

en: Linkage
zh-Hans-CN: 连接

en: Control number of related bibliographic record
zh-Hans-CN: 相关书目纪录的控制编号

en: Source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源

en: Record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 记录控制号

en: Canceled or invalid record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消/错误记录控制号码

en: International Standard Book Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准书号

en: Terms of availability
zh-Hans-CN: 价格与相关信息

en: Qualifying information
zh-Hans-CN: 限制信息

en: Canceled/invalid ISBN
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的 ISBN

en: International Standard Serial Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准丛刊号

en: Canceled ISSN-L
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的 ISSN-L

en: Incorrect ISSN
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISSN

en: Canceled ISSN
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的 ISSN

en: Authority record control number or standard number
zh-Hans-CN: 权威纪录句柄或标准号

en: Real World Object URI
zh-Hans-CN: 实物 URI

en: Standard number or code
zh-Hans-CN: 标准号码或代码

en: Additional codes following the standard number or code
zh-Hans-CN: 标准编号或代码后的附加代码

en: Canceled/invalid standard number or code
zh-Hans-CN: 取消/无效的标准号码或代码

en: System code
zh-Hans-CN: 系统代码

en: Number of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品号

en: Number of movement
zh-Hans-CN: 乐章号

en: Number of excerpt
zh-Hans-CN: 段落数量

en: Caption or heading
zh-Hans-CN: 字幕或是标题

en: Role
zh-Hans-CN: 角色

en: Clef
zh-Hans-CN: 谱号

en: Voice/instrument
zh-Hans-CN: 人声/乐器声部

en: Key signature
zh-Hans-CN: 调号

en: Time signature
zh-Hans-CN: 拍子记号

en: Musical notation
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐记谱法

en: General note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般附注

en: Key or mode
zh-Hans-CN: 调或调式

en: Coded validity note
zh-Hans-CN: 编码有效性附注

en: Text incipit
zh-Hans-CN: 文字导句

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 划一资源标识符

en: Link text
zh-Hans-CN: 链接文字

en: Public note
zh-Hans-CN: 公开说明

en: Materials specified
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的数据

en: Coordinates - westernmost longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 极西

en: Coordinates - easternmost longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 极东

en: Coordinates - northernmost latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 极北

en: Coordinates - southernmost latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 极南

en: Declination - northern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬 - 极北

en: Declination - southern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬 - 极南

en: Right ascension - eastern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经 - 极东

en: Right ascension - western limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经 - 极西

en: Equinox
zh-Hans-CN: 昼夜平分点

en: Distance from earth
zh-Hans-CN: 至地球的距离

en: G-ring latitude
zh-Hans-CN: G型环纬度

en: G-ring longitude
zh-Hans-CN: G型环经度

en: Beginning date
zh-Hans-CN: 起始日期

en: Ending date
zh-Hans-CN: 结束日期

en: Name of extraterrestrial body
zh-Hans-CN: 外星体名称

en: System control number
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号

en: Canceled/invalid system control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的系统控制号

en: Original cataloging agency
zh-Hans-CN: 原始编目机构

en: Language of cataloging
zh-Hans-CN: 编目语文

en: Transcribing agency
zh-Hans-CN: 转档机构

en: Modifying agency
zh-Hans-CN: 修正机构

en: Description conventions
zh-Hans-CN: 编目规则代码

en: Subject heading/thesaurus conventions
zh-Hans-CN: 主题款目/索引典规约

en: Authentication code
zh-Hans-CN: 审定代码

en: Source of local code
zh-Hans-CN: 地区代码来源

en: Geographic area code
zh-Hans-CN: 地区代码

en: Local GAC code
zh-Hans-CN: 编目机构自定地区代码

en: ISO code
zh-Hans-CN: ISO 代码

en: Time period code
zh-Hans-CN: 期间代码

en: Formatted 9999 B.C. through C.E. time period
zh-Hans-CN: 公元前年至公元后的格式化时期

en: Formatted pre-9999 B.C. time period
zh-Hans-CN: 公元前9999年至公元后的格式化时期

en: Source of date scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 日期来源系统

en: Birth date
zh-Hans-CN: 出生日期

en: Death date
zh-Hans-CN: 死亡日期

en: Beginning or single date created
zh-Hans-CN: 编目资源创作日期或开始创作日期

en: Ending date created
zh-Hans-CN: 编目资源创作结束日期

en: Single or starting date for aggregated content
zh-Hans-CN: 合集开始出版日期

en: Ending date for aggregated content
zh-Hans-CN: 最后编目日期

en: Establishment date
zh-Hans-CN: 建立日期

en: Termination date
zh-Hans-CN: 结束日期

en: Start period
zh-Hans-CN: 开始日期

en: End period
zh-Hans-CN: 结束日期

en: Source of information
zh-Hans-CN: 数据源

en: Institution to which field applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构

en: Classification number
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号

en: Item number
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏号

en: Volumes/dates to which call number applies
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号应用之卷/日期

en: Code source
zh-Hans-CN: 代码来源

en: Geographic classification area code
zh-Hans-CN: 地理分类区号

en: Geographic classification subarea code
zh-Hans-CN: 地理附分区号

en: Populated place name
zh-Hans-CN: 人口密集地名称

en: Classification number element-single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-单号或起始号码

en: Classification number element-ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-结束号码

en: Explanatory term
zh-Hans-CN: 解释性术语

en: Number source
zh-Hans-CN: 号码来源

en: Library to which class number applies
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆应用之分类号

en: LC classification number--Single number or beginning number of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类号--范围的单数或起始编号

en: LC classification number--End number of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类号--结尾号码范围

en: NLM classification number--Single number or beginning number of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国家医学图书馆分类法--单号或起始号码

en: NLM classification number--End number of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国家医学图书馆分类法--结尾号码范围

en: Classification number element-single number or beginning of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-单号或起始号码

en: Primary G0 character set
zh-Hans-CN: 主要G0字符集

en: Primary G1 character set
zh-Hans-CN: 主要G1字符集

en: Alternate G0 or G1 character set
zh-Hans-CN: 交替G0或G1字符集

en: Subject category code
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别代码

en: Subject category code subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别代码复分

en: Subdivision usage
zh-Hans-CN: 复分用法

en: Type of entity term
zh-Hans-CN: 实体用语类型

en: Type of entity code
zh-Hans-CN: 实体代码类型

en: Edition identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 版本标识

en: Universal Decimal Classification number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际十进分类号

en: Common auxiliary subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 通用辅助复分法

en: Edition number
zh-Hans-CN: 版本号

en: Table sequence number for internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hans-CN: 内部复分类表或附加列表序列号

en: Table identification-table number
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体识别-窗体号码

en: Classification scheme code
zh-Hans-CN: 分类格式代码

en: Edition title
zh-Hans-CN: 版本题名

en: Source edition identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 来源版本辨识

en: Language code
zh-Hans-CN: 语言代码

en: Authorization
zh-Hans-CN: 授权

en: Variations
zh-Hans-CN: 变化量

en: Call number
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号

en: Canceled/invalid call number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的索书号

en: Classification number element-Single number of beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-单号或起始号码

en: Explanatory information
zh-Hans-CN: 解释性信息

en: Document shelving number (CODOC)
zh-Hans-CN: 文件排架号 (CODOC)

en: Call number ; Classification number (OCLC) (R) ; Classification number, CALL (RLIN) (NR)
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号 ; 分类号 (OCLC) (R) ; 分类号, 索 (RLIN) (NR)

en: Item number ; Local cutter number (OCLC) ; Book number/undivided call number, CALL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏号; 地方克特号 (OCLC) ; 书号/未分开索书号, 索 (RLIN)

en: Feature heading (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 特色标目 (OCLC)

en: Filing suffix (OCLC) ; Footnote, FNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 排序后置 (OCLC); 脚注, FNT (RLIN)

en: Output transaction history, HST (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 导出借阅纪录, HST (RLIN)

en: Output transaction instruction, INS (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 借出纪录，INS (RLIN)

en: Extra card control statement, EXT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他卡片控制叙述，EXT (RLIN)

en: Additional local notes, ANT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他在地说明，ANT (RLIN)

en: Pathfinder code, PTH (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: Pathfinder 代码, PTH (RLIN)

en: Field suppresion, FSP (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 字段抑制，FSP (RLIN)

en: Volumes, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 卷, VOL (RLIN)

en: Date, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 日期，VOL (RLIN)

en: Classification number element--single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-单号或起始号码

en: Classification number element--ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素-结束号码

en: Table identification--table number
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体识别--窗体号码

en: Feature heading
zh-Hans-CN: 特色标目

en: Filing suffix
zh-Hans-CN: 排序后缀

en: Call number based on other classification scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 以其他分类法为基础的索书号

en: Personal name
zh-Hans-CN: 个人姓名

en: Numeration
zh-Hans-CN: 编码法

en: Titles and other words associated with a name
zh-Hans-CN: 头衔等修饰语

en: Dates associated with a name
zh-Hans-CN: 与名称相关的日期

en: Relator term
zh-Hans-CN: 著作职责用词

en: Date of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 工作日期

en: Miscellaneous information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他数据

en: Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 中等的

en: Attribution qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 属性限定

en: Form subheading
zh-Hans-CN: 形式副标目

en: Language of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品语文

en: Medium of performance for music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐表演媒体

en: Number of part/section of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品的编次/篇章名称

en: Arranged statement for music
zh-Hans-CN: 编曲 (音乐)

en: Name of part/section of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品的区段名称

en: Fuller form of name
zh-Hans-CN: 全称

en: Key for music
zh-Hans-CN: 调性(音乐数据)

en: Version
zh-Hans-CN: 版本

en: Title of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品题名

en: Form subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 形式复分

en: General subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 主题复分

en: Chronological subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 时代复分

en: Geographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 地区复分

en: Corporate name or jurisdiction name as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 做为款目元素的团体名称或辖区名称

en: Subordinate unit
zh-Hans-CN: 从属单位

en: Location of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议地点

en: Date of meeting or treaty signing
zh-Hans-CN: 会议日期或条约签署日期

en: Number of part/section/meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 编次/篇章/会议号码

en: Meeting name or jurisdiction name as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 做为款目元素的会议名称或辖区名称

en: Number [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of meeting following jurisdiction name entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 行政管辖区名款目元素的会议名称

en: Uniform title
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: Date of treaty signing
zh-Hans-CN: 条约签署日期

en: Date of treaty
zh-Hans-CN: 条约日期

en: General material designation
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型标示

en: Language
zh-Hans-CN: 语言

en: Number of part or section/serial, thematic, or opus number
zh-Hans-CN: 编次/期刊, 专题或作品号码

en: Arranged or arr. for music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐编曲

en: Part or section
zh-Hans-CN: 部份或段

en: General subject subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 一般主题复分

en: Period subject subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 期间主题复分

en: Place subject subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 地方主题复分

en: Collective title
zh-Hans-CN: 共同题名

en: Named event
zh-Hans-CN: 已命名事件

en: Location of named event
zh-Hans-CN: 命名事件的地区

en: Date of named event
zh-Hans-CN: 事件命名的日期

en: Chronological term
zh-Hans-CN: 年代术语

en: Topical term or geographic name entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 做为款目元素的主题词汇或地理名称

en: Topical term following geographic name entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 作为款目要素的地理名称之后的论题性术语

en: Geographic name
zh-Hans-CN: 标目主体

en: Name following place as an entry element {OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 名称跟随地名 {OBSOLETE]

en: Classification number--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号--单号或起始号码

en: Classification number--Ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号--结尾号码范围

en: Caption hierarchy
zh-Hans-CN: 说明层次结构

en: Caption
zh-Hans-CN: 引用

en: Summary number span caption hierarchy
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要编号范围标题层次结构

en: Table identification
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体识别

en: General explanatory index term
zh-Hans-CN: 一般说明索引术语

en: General explanatory index term--Succeeding level
zh-Hans-CN: 一般层级索引术语

en: Schedule identification
zh-Hans-CN: 时程表识别

en: Genre/form term
zh-Hans-CN: 体裁/形式

en: Medium of performance term
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐演奏媒介术语

en: Classification number referred to--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号涉及--单号或起始号码

en: Classification number referred to--Ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号涉及--结束号码

en: Explanatory text
zh-Hans-CN: 解释文字

en: Table identification--Schedule [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体识别--行程 [OBSOLETE]

en: Heading referred to
zh-Hans-CN: 标目转介至

en: Content type term
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式术语

en: Content type code
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式代码

en: Source of term
zh-Hans-CN: 术语来源

en: Format of notated music term
zh-Hans-CN: 音符格式术语

en: Format of notated music code
zh-Hans-CN: 音符格式代码

en: Type of corporate body
zh-Hans-CN: 团体类型

en: Type of jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 辖区类型

en: Other designation
zh-Hans-CN: 其他相关属性名称

en: Title of person
zh-Hans-CN: 个人头衔、称呼

en: Relationship
zh-Hans-CN: 关系

en: Place of birth
zh-Hans-CN: 出生地

en: Place of death
zh-Hans-CN: 死亡地

en: Associated country
zh-Hans-CN: 相关国家

en: Place of residence/headquarters
zh-Hans-CN: 居住地/机构总部

en: Other associated place
zh-Hans-CN: 其他相关地点

en: Place of origin of work or expression
zh-Hans-CN: 作品出产地

en: Relationship information
zh-Hans-CN: 关系信息

en: Address
zh-Hans-CN: 地址

en: City
zh-Hans-CN: 县市

en: Intermediate jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 中级辖区

en: Country
zh-Hans-CN: 国家

en: Postal code
zh-Hans-CN: 邮政编码

en: Electronic mail address
zh-Hans-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Field of activity
zh-Hans-CN: 专业领域

en: Associated group
zh-Hans-CN: 相关团体

en: Occupation
zh-Hans-CN: 职业

en: Gender
zh-Hans-CN: 性别

en: Type of family
zh-Hans-CN: 家庭类型

en: Name of prominent member
zh-Hans-CN: 著名家族成员名称

en: Hereditary title
zh-Hans-CN: 世袭称号

en: Source of code
zh-Hans-CN: 代码来源

en: Language term
zh-Hans-CN: 语言用语

en: Fuller form of personal name
zh-Hans-CN: 姓名全称

en: Form of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品形式

en: Other distinguishing characteristic
zh-Hans-CN: 其他识别特性

en: Medium of performance
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体

en: Soloist
zh-Hans-CN: 独奏或独唱

en: Doubling instrument
zh-Hans-CN: 兼职表演的乐器

en: Number of ensembles of the same type
zh-Hans-CN: 同类演出团体的数量

en: Number of performers of the same medium
zh-Hans-CN: 同一乐器或乐声表演人数

en: Alternative medium of performance
zh-Hans-CN: 替代演出媒介

en: Total number of individuals performing alongside ensembles
zh-Hans-CN: 合奏表演人的总数

en: Total number of performers
zh-Hans-CN: 全部演奏人数

en: Total number of ensembles
zh-Hans-CN: 合奏总数

en: Note
zh-Hans-CN: 说明

en: Serial number
zh-Hans-CN: 序号

en: Opus number
zh-Hans-CN: 作品编号

en: Thematic index number
zh-Hans-CN: 作曲家作品号

en: Thematic index code
zh-Hans-CN: 作曲家作品号代码

en: Publisher associated with opus number
zh-Hans-CN: 与作品编号相关的出版商

en: Key
zh-Hans-CN: 键值

en: Audience term
zh-Hans-CN: 读者群词语

en: Audience code
zh-Hans-CN: 读者群代码

en: Demographic group term
zh-Hans-CN: 人口群体术语

en: Demographic group code
zh-Hans-CN: 人口群体代码

en: Creator/contributor term
zh-Hans-CN: 创作者/其他作者 条款

en: Creator/contributor code
zh-Hans-CN: 创作者/其他作者 代码

en: Time period of creation term
zh-Hans-CN: 创作期间

en: Control subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 控制分欄

en: Number {OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 [OBSOLETE]

en: Classification element-Ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号元素--结束号码

en: Topic
zh-Hans-CN: 主题

en: Dates of publication and/or sequential designation
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期和/或顺序指定

en: Numbering peculiarities note
zh-Hans-CN: 编号特性注

en: Institution/copy to which field applies
zh-Hans-CN: 使用机构代码

en: Series numbering example
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛编码范例

en: Volumes/dates to which series numbering example applies
zh-Hans-CN: 范例适用的卷期及日期

en: Place
zh-Hans-CN: 置于

en: Publisher/issuing body
zh-Hans-CN: 出版商/发行机构

en: Volumes/dates to which place and publisher/issuing body apply
zh-Hans-CN: 与出版者或发行者相关的卷期或日期

en: Series analysis practice
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分析惯例

en: Exceptions to analysis practice
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分析编目特例

en: Volumes/dates to which analysis practice applies
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分析编目适用的卷号及日期

en: Series tracing practice
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛检索款目惯例

en: Volumes/dates to which tracing practice applies
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛检索款目惯例适用的卷号及日期

en: Series classification practice
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分类惯例

en: Volumes/dates to which classification practice applies
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分类惯例适用的卷号及日期

en: Title referred to
zh-Hans-CN: 所指题名

en: History reference
zh-Hans-CN: 历史参考

en: General explanatory reference
zh-Hans-CN: 一般注

en: Nonpublic general note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开一般注

en: Characters in nonroman alphabet
zh-Hans-CN: 非罗马字母表中的字符

en: Source citation
zh-Hans-CN: 引用著录来源

en: Information found
zh-Hans-CN: 寻获的信息

en: Bibliographic record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 书目记录控制号码

en: Citation
zh-Hans-CN: 引用

en: Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: Remainder of title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名

en: Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Rule number(s) and additional information
zh-Hans-CN: 规则号码及其他信息

en: Definition
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: Source of definition
zh-Hans-CN: 定义来源

en: Biographical or historical data
zh-Hans-CN: 传记或历史数据

en: Expansion
zh-Hans-CN: 扩展

en: Heading or subdivision term
zh-Hans-CN: 款目或复分款目用语

en: Classification number--Ending number of span [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号--结束号码[分类格式]

en: Subject heading or subdivision term
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目或复分款目用语

en: Replacement authority record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取代权威记录句柄

en: Replacement heading
zh-Hans-CN: 取代款目

en: Corresponding classification field
zh-Hans-CN: 对应分类字段

en: Source consulted and information found
zh-Hans-CN: 咨询来源及寻获信息

en: Application history note
zh-Hans-CN: 应用历史注

en: Source of heading or term
zh-Hans-CN: 标题系统代码

en: Materials specified [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 指定数据 [分类格式]

en: Location of event
zh-Hans-CN: 地区复分

en: Active date
zh-Hans-CN: 事件发生的时间

en: Index term
zh-Hans-CN: 索引项

en: Index term--Succeeding level
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词--后续级别

en: Index term referred from
zh-Hans-CN: 偏好格式：

en: Example class number
zh-Hans-CN: 举例分类号

en: See also reference term
zh-Hans-CN: 参见所有参考词汇

en: See also reference term--Succeeding level
zh-Hans-CN: 参见款目用语--成功水平

en: Use reference term
zh-Hans-CN: 使用参考术语

en: Use reference term--Succeeding level
zh-Hans-CN: 使用参考术语--成功水平

en: Material specified
zh-Hans-CN: 指定数据

en: Focus term
zh-Hans-CN: 标目主体

en: Non-focus term
zh-Hans-CN: 非核心主题词

en: Facet/hierarchy designation
zh-Hans-CN: 分面／等级层次指定

en: Genre/form term as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 体裁/形式用语作为款目使用

en: Number where instructions are found--Single number or beginnning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 指令位置号码-跨度的单一号码或起始号码

en: Base number
zh-Hans-CN: 基号

en: Divided like number
zh-Hans-CN: 竖线码

en: Facet designator
zh-Hans-CN: 面向指示器

en: Negative example class number
zh-Hans-CN: 负片范例的分类号

en: Root number
zh-Hans-CN: 根号

en: Other classification number
zh-Hans-CN: 其他分类法号码

en: Medium of performance term as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐演奏媒介用语做为款目元素

en: Table number
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体号码

en: Manual note
zh-Hans-CN: 人工注释

en: Number where instructions are found
zh-Hans-CN: 指令位置号码

en: See reference
zh-Hans-CN: 见款目

en: Rule number
zh-Hans-CN: 规则号码

en: Number where instructions are found--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 指令位置号码-跨度的单一号码或起始号码

en: Number where instructions are found--Ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 指令位置号码-跨度结束编号

en: Digits added from classification number in schedule or external table
zh-Hans-CN: 从正表或外部复分表加入分类号细分

en: Digits added from internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hans-CN: 从内部安排或由添加表中添加的数字

en: Number being analyzed
zh-Hans-CN: 已分析的号码

en: Number in internal subarrangement or add table where instructions are found
zh-Hans-CN: 内部子安排中的编号或于指令位置加入表格

en: Table identification--Internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hans-CN: 表格标示-从内部安排或增加表格

en: Secondary table of applicability
zh-Hans-CN: 次要适用性表

en: Type of division
zh-Hans-CN: 分部类型

en: Topic used as example of citation and preference order instruction
zh-Hans-CN: 作为引用和偏好顺序指令示例的主题

en: Exception to table of preference
zh-Hans-CN: 偏好表特例

en: Table identification--Table number
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体识别--窗体号码

en: Access method
zh-Hans-CN: 取得方式

en: Access status
zh-Hans-CN: 存取状态

en: Host name
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Access number
zh-Hans-CN: 存取编号

en: Compression information
zh-Hans-CN: 压缩信息

en: Path
zh-Hans-CN: 路径

en: Electronic name
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源名称

en: Processor of request
zh-Hans-CN: 处理器名称

en: Instruction
zh-Hans-CN: 指令

en: Bits per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒位数

en: Password
zh-Hans-CN: 密码

en: Logon
zh-Hans-CN: 登入

en: Contact for access assistance
zh-Hans-CN: 联系以获取协助

en: Name of location of host
zh-Hans-CN: 主机地址名称

en: Operating system
zh-Hans-CN: 操作系统名称

en: Port
zh-Hans-CN: 埠号

en: Electronic format type
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源格式

en: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: File size
zh-Hans-CN: 档案大小

en: Terminal emulation
zh-Hans-CN: 终端机仿真形式

en: Hours access method available
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源开放时间可重复

en: Nonpublic note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开说明

en: Generation process
zh-Hans-CN: 转换过程

en: Confidence value
zh-Hans-CN: 信赖值

en: Generation date
zh-Hans-CN: 转换日期

en: Generation agency
zh-Hans-CN: 转换机构

en: Validity end date
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期限

en: Conversion process
zh-Hans-CN: 转换过程

en: Conversion date
zh-Hans-CN: 转换日期

en: Identifier of source metadata
zh-Hans-CN: 诠释数据识别号

en: Conversion agency
zh-Hans-CN: 转换机构

en: Matching information
zh-Hans-CN: 配对信息

en: Status of matching and its checking
zh-Hans-CN: 配对及检查状况

en: Koha auth type
zh-Hans-CN: Koha权威类型

en: LEADER
zh-Hans-CN: 记录标示

en: CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 句柄

en: CONTROL NUMBER IDENTIFIER
zh-Hans-CN: 句柄辨识单位

en: DATE AND TIME OF LATEST TRANSACTION
zh-Hans-CN: 最后修改的日期与时间

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS
zh-Hans-CN: 定长数据元素

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆控制号码

en: LINK TO BIBLIOGRAPHIC RECORD FOR SERIAL OR MULTIPART ITEM
zh-Hans-CN: 连结到连续期刊或多部分馆藏的书目记录

en: NATIONAL BIBLIOGRAPHIC AGENCY CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 国家书目机构控制号

en: INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准书号

en: INTERNATIONAL STANDARD SERIAL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准丛刊号

en: OTHER STANDARD IDENTIFIER
zh-Hans-CN: 其他标准识别号

en: MUSICAL INCIPITS INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐导句信息

en: CODED CARTOGRAPHIC MATHEMATICAL DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 制图数学数据代码

en: SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号

en: CATALOGING SOURCE
zh-Hans-CN: 编目来源

en: AUTHENTICATION CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 识别代码

en: GEOGRAPHIC AREA CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 地区代码

en: TIME PERIOD OF HEADING
zh-Hans-CN: 标题涵盖时期

en: SPECIAL CODED DATES
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年特殊相关信息

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆索书号

en: GEOGRAPHIC CLASSIFICATION
zh-Hans-CN: 地理分类代号

en: LC CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类号

en: LIBRARY AND ARCHIVES CANADA CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国及加拿大收藏索书号

en: LC CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED IN CANADA [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大指定之美国国会图书馆分类号 [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国立医学图书馆索书号

en: NLM CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED BY NLM [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国家医学图书馆分配的美国国家医学图书馆分类号 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 其它分类号码

en: CHARACTER SETS PRESENT
zh-Hans-CN: 字符集表示

en: NLM CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED IN CANADA [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大指定之美国国家医学图书馆分类号 [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL LIBRARY CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国家农业图书馆索书号

en: SUBJECT CATEGORY CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别代码

en: SUBDIVISION USAGE
zh-Hans-CN: 复分用途

en: TYPE OF ENTITY
zh-Hans-CN: 实体种类

en: UNIVERSAL DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 国际十进分类法

en: DEWEY DECIMAL CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威十进分类索书号

en: DEWEY DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威十进分类索书号

en: CLASSIFICATION SCHEME AND EDITION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 分类法系统及版本 [分类格式]

en: GOVERNMENT DOCUMENT CALL NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 政府出版品索书号

en: GOVERNMENT DOCUMENT CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 政府文件分类号

en: DOCUMENT SHELVING NUMBER (CODOC) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 文件排架号 (CODOC) [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: LOCAL CALL NUMBER (SERIES) [OBSOLETE]; LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CALL NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地索书号 (SERIES)[停用]; 本地指定LC-TYPE索书号 (OCLC); 本地索书号 (RLIN)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地指定美国国会图书类型分类号码(OCLC); 本地分类号(RLIN)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED DEWEY CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 本机指定的杜威分类法分类号 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED DEWEY CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地指定杜威十进制分类号 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED NLM-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 在地指定的美国国家医学图书馆式的索书号 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED NLM-TYPE CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地指定的美国国家医学图书馆--类别分类号 (OCLC)

en: OTHER CLASSIFICATION SCHEMES (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 其它分类号码 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL FREE-TEXT CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他文字型索书号(OCLC)

en: HEADING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称

en: HEADING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 标题--团体名称

en: HEADING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 标目--会议名称

en: HEADING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--划一题名

en: UNIFORM TITLE [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: COLLECTIVE TITLE [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 合集题名 [废弃的, CAN/MARC]

en: HEADING--NAMED EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 标目--命名事件

en: HEADING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--年代术语

en: HEADING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--主题标题

en: HEADING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--地理名称

en: CLASSIFICATION NUMBER [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号 [分类格式]

en: GENERAL EXPLANATORY INDEX TERM [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 一般解释索引术语 [分类格式]

en: HEADING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--体裁/形式

en: HEADING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 标目-中等绩效期限

en: HEADING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 标目--一般复分

en: HEADING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 标目--地理复分

en: HEADING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目 - 时代复分

en: HEADING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标目--形式复分

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 复杂的参见参考 [分类格式]

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE--SUBJECT
zh-Hans-CN: 主题款目繁复见关系注

en: CONTENT TYPE
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式

en: FORMAT OF NOTATED MUSIC
zh-Hans-CN: 音符格式

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 复杂的参见参考 [分类格式]

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE--SUBJECT
zh-Hans-CN: 主题款目繁复见关系注

en: OTHER ATTRIBUTES OF PERSON OR CORPORATE BODY
zh-Hans-CN: 其他与个人或团体机构相关属性

en: ASSOCIATED PLACE
zh-Hans-CN: 相关地点

en: ADDRESS
zh-Hans-CN: 地址

en: FIELD OF ACTIVITY
zh-Hans-CN: 专业领域

en: ASSOCIATED GROUP
zh-Hans-CN: 相关团体

en: OCCUPATION
zh-Hans-CN: 职业

en: GENDER
zh-Hans-CN: 性别

en: FAMILY INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 家族信息

en: ASSOCIATED LANGUAGE
zh-Hans-CN: 相关语言

en: FULLER FORM OF PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 姓名全称

en: FORM OF WORK
zh-Hans-CN: 作品形式

en: OTHER DISTINGUISHING CHARACTERISTICS OF WORK OR EXPRESSION
zh-Hans-CN: 作品其他识别特性

en: MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE
zh-Hans-CN: 表演媒介

en: NUMERIC DESIGNATION OF MUSICAL WORK
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品编号

en: KEY
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐调性

en: AUDIENCE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 听众特性

en: CREATOR/CONTRIBUTOR CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 创作者/其他作者特性

en: TIME PERIOD OF CREATION
zh-Hans-CN: 创作时期

en: SEE FROM TRACING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--个人名称

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--团体名称

en: SEE FROM TRACING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--会议名称

en: SEE FROM TRACING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--划一题名

en: SEE FROM TRACING-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--名称事件

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--时代用语

en: SEE FROM TRACING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--主题用语

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--地区名称

en: INVALID NUMBER TRACING [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 无效号码追踪 [分类格式]

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--体裁/形式用语

en: SEE FROM TRACING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目—音乐演奏媒介用语

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--一般复分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--地区复分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--时代复分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反见款目--形式复分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--个人名称

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目—团体名称

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--会议名称

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--划一题名

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--名称事件

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--时代用语

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--主题用语

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--地区名称

en: VALID NUMBER TRACING [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 有效号码追踪 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--体裁/形式用语

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目—音乐演奏媒介用语

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目—一般复分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--地理复分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目—时代复分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 反参见款目--形式复分

en: SERIES DATES OF PUBLICATION AND/OR SEQUENTIAL DESIGNATION
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛出版日期或连续出版品标示

en: SERIES NUMBERING PECULIARITIES
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛编次特异情况注

en: SERIES NUMBERING EXAMPLE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛编次范例

en: SERIES PLACE AND PUBLISHER/ISSUING BODY
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛出版地及出版或发行者

en: SERIES ANALYSIS PRACTICE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分析编目惯例

en: SERIES TRACING PRACTICE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛参见惯例

en: SERIES CLASSIFICATION PRACTICE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛分类惯例

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 名称款目繁复参见关系注

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 名称款目繁复见关系注

en: HISTORY REFERENCE
zh-Hans-CN: 历史参考数据

en: GENERAL EXPLANATORY REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 名称款目一般注

en: NONPUBLIC GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 非公用附注项

en: CHARACTERS IN NONROMAN ALPHABETS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 非罗马字母中的字符 [已过时]

en: SOURCE DATA FOUND
zh-Hans-CN: 著录来源注

en: NOTE--WORK CATALOGUED [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hans-CN: 附注项目--工作编目[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: TITLE RELATED TO THE ENTITY
zh-Hans-CN: 与款目相关题名

en: TITLE NOT RELATED TO THE ENTITY
zh-Hans-CN: 与款目无关题名

en: SOURCE DATA NOT FOUND
zh-Hans-CN: 无相关信息之参考来源

en: NOTE--CATALOGUING RULES (NAMES/TITLES) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hans-CN: 注释--编目规则 (名称/标题) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: DEFINITION
zh-Hans-CN: 定义

en: BIOGRAPHICAL OR HISTORICAL DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 传记或历史数据

en: PUBLIC GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 一般公用附注项

en: SUBJECT EXAMPLE TRACING NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目范例指引注

en: DELETED HEADING INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除标题讯息

en: APPLICATION HISTORY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 应用历史注

en: AUXILIARY INSTRUCTION NOTE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助指令注 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: NOTE--SOURCE DATA FOUND (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hans-CN: 附注项目--找到数据 (主题) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: NOTE--SOURCE DATA NOT FOUND (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hans-CN: 附注项目--数据未被找到 (主题) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: NOTE--USAGE (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hans-CN: 附注项目--使用 (主题) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 权威连结款目--个人名称

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--团体名称

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--会议名称

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--划一题名

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 权威连结款目-已命名事件

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--列举法用语

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目链接--主题用语

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--地理名称

en: INDEX TERM--UNCONTROLLED [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词--非控制主题词汇[分类格式]

en: INDEX TERM--FACETED TOPICAL TERMS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词--层面主题术语 [分类格式]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--体裁／形式用语

en: ADD OR DIVIDE LIKE INSTRUCTIONS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 新增或分割类指示 [分类格式]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目链接--演出媒介用语

en: INTERNAL SUBARRANGEMENT OR ADD TABLE ENTRY [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 内部次级排列或新增表格条目 [分类格式]

en: RULE IDENTIFICATION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 规则识别 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SYNTHESIZED NUMBER COMPONENTS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 综合分类号分号[CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SECONDARY TABLE INFORMATION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 第二表格讯息[CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: CITATION AND PREFERENCE ORDER INSTRUCTIONS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hans-CN: 引用和优先级指弓[分类格式]

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--一般复分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--地区复分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--时代复分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目连结--形式复分

en: COMPLEX LINKING ENTRY DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 连结款目注

en: ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源位置及取得方法

en: ALTERNATE GRAPHIC REPRESENTATION
zh-Hans-CN: 备用图像表示

en: MACHINE-GENERATED METADATA PROVENANCE
zh-Hans-CN: 机器-诠释数据源

en: DESCRIPTION CONVERSION INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 信息转换说明

en: MATCHING INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 配对信息

en: KOHA INTERNAL USE
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 内部使用

en: Default
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: Chronological Term
zh-Hans-CN: 年代术语

en: Corporate Name
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称

en: Corporate Names
zh-Hans-CN: 企业名称

en: Genre/Form Term
zh-Hans-CN: 一般/型式术语

en: Geographic Name
zh-Hans-CN: 地理名称

en: Meeting Name
zh-Hans-CN: 会议名称

en: Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 姓名

en: Personal Names
zh-Hans-CN: 个人姓名

en: Topical Term
zh-Hans-CN: 主题术语

en: Uniform Title
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: Default MARC21 Standard Authority types:
zh-Hans-CN: 预设的MARC21标准授权类型：

en: Acquisition framework
zh-Hans-CN: 采访框架

en: MARC21 Default and Acquisitions bibliographic frameworks.
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21默认格式和采访书目数据框架.

en: Item type [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型 [已淘汰]

en: Koha Dewey Subclass [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: Koha杜威子分类 [已淘汰]

en: Koha biblionumber
zh-Hans-CN: Koha书目号

en: Koha biblioitemnumber
zh-Hans-CN: Koha书目馆藏号

en: Koha issues (borrowed), all copies
zh-Hans-CN: Koah 期刊 (被借出的)，所有复本

en: Source of classification or shelving scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 分类法来源或排架架构

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting
zh-Hans-CN: Koha正常化分类法供排序之用

en: Institution code [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 机构代码 [已淘汰]

en: Koha item type
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 项目类型

en: Edition
zh-Hans-CN: 版本

en: Classification part
zh-Hans-CN: 分类部分

en: Item part
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏部分

en: Call number prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号前缀

en: Call number suffix
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号字尾

en: Suppress in OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC中禁止

en: Serial record flag
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊馆藏记录标记

en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hans-CN: 注销状态

en: Lost status
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失状态

en: Materials specified (bound volume or other part)
zh-Hans-CN: 特定部分数据 (合订版或其他部分)

en: Damaged status
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损状态

en: Use restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: 使用限制

en: Not for loan
zh-Hans-CN: 不外借

en: Collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集

en: Koha itemnumber (autogenerated)
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 馆藏号码

en: Home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: Current library
zh-Hans-CN: 现行图书馆

en: Shelving location
zh-Hans-CN: 排架位置

en: Date acquired
zh-Hans-CN: 到馆日期

en: Source of acquisition
zh-Hans-CN: 采访来源

en: Coded location qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 编码位置标识符

en: Cost, normal purchase price
zh-Hans-CN: 成本，正常采购价

en: Serial enumeration / chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊列表 / 卷期编号

en: Inventory number
zh-Hans-CN: 盘点簿发票号码

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hans-CN: 排架句柄

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 全部借出

en: Total renewals
zh-Hans-CN: 总续借次数

en: Total holds
zh-Hans-CN: 总馆藏量

en: Full call number
zh-Hans-CN: 完整索书号

en: Barcode
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码

en: Date due
zh-Hans-CN: 到期日

en: Date last seen
zh-Hans-CN: 最后出现的日期

en: Date last checked out
zh-Hans-CN: 最后借出日期

en: Copy number
zh-Hans-CN: 复本号

en: Uniform resource identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源标识符

en: Cost, replacement price
zh-Hans-CN: 成本，重置价格

en: Price effective from
zh-Hans-CN: 售价启用自

en: Non-public note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开说明

en: NUCMC control number
zh-Hans-CN: NUCMC 控制号

en: Number
zh-Hans-CN: 数字

en: Type of number
zh-Hans-CN: 号码类型

en: Status
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: Party to document
zh-Hans-CN: 文献参与者

en: National bibliography number
zh-Hans-CN: 国家书目号

en: Canceled/invalid national bibliography number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/错误的国家书目号

en: Canceled/invalid control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取销的/无效的控制号

en: Copyright or legal deposit number
zh-Hans-CN: 版权或送存号

en: Assigning agency
zh-Hans-CN: 分派机构

en: Display text
zh-Hans-CN: 显示文字

en: Canceled/invalid copyright or legal deposit number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/错误的版权或送存号

en: Copyright article-fee code
zh-Hans-CN: 版权论文费代码

en: Standard film number
zh-Hans-CN: 标准影片号码

en: Source of number or code
zh-Hans-CN: 号码或代码来源

en: Additional codes following the standard number [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 标准号码后的其他代码 [OBSOLETE]

en: Overseas acquisition number
zh-Hans-CN: 海外采访号

en: First and second groups of characters
zh-Hans-CN: 第一和第二字符群

en: Third and fourth groups of characters
zh-Hans-CN: 第三和第四字符群

en: Number of volume or part
zh-Hans-CN: 卷期标识

en: Unparsed fingerprint
zh-Hans-CN: 无序的指纹特征

en: Standard technical report number
zh-Hans-CN: 技术报告标准号码

en: Canceled/invalid number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消/错误号码

en: Publisher or distributor number
zh-Hans-CN: 出版社或经销商编号

en: OCLC library identifier
zh-Hans-CN: OCLC 图书馆标识符

en: OAI set name
zh-Hans-CN: OAI 集合名称

en: Content type identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式标识

en: CODEN
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写代码

en: Canceled/invalid CODEN
zh-Hans-CN: 取销的/无效的 CODEN 号

en: Postal registration number
zh-Hans-CN: 邮政登记号码

en: Source agency assigning number
zh-Hans-CN: 邮攻登记号来源

en: Formatted date/time
zh-Hans-CN: 固定格式日期/时间

en: Place of event
zh-Hans-CN: 事件地点

en: Category of scale
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺型式

en: Constant ratio linear horizontal scale
zh-Hans-CN: 恒比线型水平比例尺

en: Constant ratio linear vertical scale
zh-Hans-CN: 恒比线型垂直比例尺

en: Coordinates--westernmost longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标--极西经度

en: Coordinates--easternmost longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标--极东经度

en: Coordinates--northernmost latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标--最北纬度

en: Coordinates--southernmost latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标--最南纬度

en: Angular scale
zh-Hans-CN: 角比例尺

en: Declination--northern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬--极北

en: Declination--southern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬--极南

en: Right ascension--eastern limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经--极东

en: Right ascension--western limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经--极西

en: Original study number
zh-Hans-CN: 原始研究号

en: Stock number
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏号

en: Source of stock number/acquisition
zh-Hans-CN: 库存码来源/采购来源

en: Form of issue
zh-Hans-CN: 发行形式

en: Additional format characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 附加格式特征

en: Record content licensor
zh-Hans-CN: 记录内容授权者

en: Level of rules in bibliographic description
zh-Hans-CN: 书目著录层级

en: Level of effort used to assign nonsubject heading access points
zh-Hans-CN: 依不同程度来分配非主题词接入点

en: Level of effort used to assign subject headings
zh-Hans-CN: 指定主题标目的能力层级

en: Level of effort used to assign classification
zh-Hans-CN: 指定分类法的能力层级

en: Number of fixed field character positions coded
zh-Hans-CN: 固定字段字符位置代码号码

en: Language code of text/sound track or separate title
zh-Hans-CN: 正文语文代码/音轨或其他题名

en: Language code of summary or abstract
zh-Hans-CN: 提要或摘要语文代码

en: Languages of separate titles (VM) [OBSOLETE] ; Languages of available translation  (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: Languages of separate titles (VM) [OBSOLETE] ; Languages of available translation (SE) [废除]

en: Language code of sung or spoken text
zh-Hans-CN: 歌曲或讲词录音的语文代码

en: Language code of librettos
zh-Hans-CN: 歌词集与歌剧剧本的语言码

en: Language code of table of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 目次语文代码

en: Language code of accompanying material other than librettos and transcripts
zh-Hans-CN: 歌剧剧本和副本以外的附随资料的语文代码

en: Language code of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原文的语文代码

en: Language code of intertitles
zh-Hans-CN: 影片标题卡语文代码

en: Language code of subtitles
zh-Hans-CN: 影片字幕语文代码

en: Language code of intermediate translations
zh-Hans-CN: 据以翻译语文(非原文)

en: Language code of original accompanying materials other than librettos
zh-Hans-CN: 伴随资料原文

en: Language code of original libretto
zh-Hans-CN: 歌词原文

en: Language code of captions
zh-Hans-CN: 影片字幕语文代码

en: Language code of accessible audio
zh-Hans-CN: 歌词集与歌剧剧本的语言码

en: Language code of accessible visual language
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译题名语文代码

en: Language code of accompanying transcripts for audiovisual materials
zh-Hans-CN: 伴随影音资料脚本语文代码

en: Source of local subentity code
zh-Hans-CN: 本地出版子实体代码来源

en: MARC country code
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 国家代码

en: Local subentity code
zh-Hans-CN: 地方出版子实体代码

en: ISO country code
zh-Hans-CN: ISO 国家代码

en: Source of date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期来源

en: Type of date code
zh-Hans-CN: 日期类型

en: Date 1, B.C.E. date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期1，公元前

en: Date 1, C.E. date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期2(公元后)

en: Date 2, B.C.E. date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期2，公元前

en: Date 2, C.E. date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期2(公元后)

en: Date resource modified
zh-Hans-CN: 资源修改日期

en: Beginning of date valid
zh-Hans-CN: 编目资源生效日期

en: End of date valid
zh-Hans-CN: 编目资源有效结束日期

en: Form of musical composition code
zh-Hans-CN: 乐曲形式代码

en: Performer or ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 演出者或乐团

en: Holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 借出图书馆

en: Copy statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版权声明

en: Definition of bibliographic subdivisions
zh-Hans-CN: 书目分栏的定义

en: Local processing data
zh-Hans-CN: 本地经手资料

en: Missing elements
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失(弄丢) 单位

en: Notes about holdings
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏附注

en: Secondary bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 次级书目复分

en: Third bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 第三级书目复分

en: Fourth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 第四级书目复分

en: Fifth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 第五级书目复分

en: Sixth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 第五级书目复分

en: Seventh bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 第㭍级书目复分

en: Primary bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 主要书目复分

en: Inclusive dates of publication or coverage
zh-Hans-CN: 含出版年或范围

en: Supplementary class number (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 补充分类号码(MU) [废除]

en: Copy information
zh-Hans-CN: 复本信息

en: Subject (MP) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 (MP) [OBSOLETE]

en: Source of call/class number
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号/分类号来源

en: GPO item number
zh-Hans-CN: GPO 文献号

en: Canceled/invalid GPO item number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的GPO 文献号

en: Standard or optional designation
zh-Hans-CN: 标准或选用指示

en: Number where instructions are found-single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 指令位置号码-跨度的单一号码或起始号码

en: Classification number-ending number of span
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号-号码终点

en: Table identification-Internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hans-CN: 表格标示-从内部安排或增加表格

en: Canceled/invalid classification number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的分类号

en: Report number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 报告编号 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Canceled/invalid report number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的报告编号 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Report number
zh-Hans-CN: 报告号

en: Canceled/invalid report number
zh-Hans-CN: 取消的/无效的报告号

en: Classification number (OCLC) (R) ; Classification number, CALL (RLIN) (NR)
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号(OCLC) (R) ; 分类号, CALL (RLIN) (NR)

en: Local cutter number (OCLC) ; Book number/undivided call number, CALL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地科特号(OCLC) ; 书号/未分拆的索书号, CALL (RLIN)

en: Filing suffix (OCLC); Footnote, FNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 排序后置 (OCLC); 附注, FNT (RLIN)

en: Retention, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 保留，VOL (RLIN)

en: Microfilm shelf location
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩数据书架位置

en: Titles and words associated with a name
zh-Hans-CN: 头衔等修饰语

en: Affiliation
zh-Hans-CN: 附属

en: Abbreviated title
zh-Hans-CN: 简略题名

en: Acronym or shortened title
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写标题

en: Variant access title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他近用题名

en: Augmented title
zh-Hans-CN: 扩增题名

en: Key title
zh-Hans-CN: 識别题名

en: Romanized title
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马化题名

en: Statement of responsibility, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 著者叙述

en: Designation of section (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区块编号 (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区段名称(BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Language code of translated title
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译题名语文代码

en: Designation of section/part/series (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区块/部份/集丛编号 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section/series (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区段/集丛名称(SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Inclusive dates
zh-Hans-CN: 作品创作起讫年

en: Bulk dates
zh-Hans-CN: 作品主要部份创作日期

en: Form
zh-Hans-CN: 形式

en: Title proper/short title
zh-Hans-CN: 正题名/简略题名

en: Date or sequential designation
zh-Hans-CN: 日期或顺序指定

en: Designation of section (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区块编号 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 区段名称 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Edition statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版本叙述

en: Remainder of edition statement
zh-Hans-CN: 其他版本项

en: Musical presentation statement
zh-Hans-CN: 樂谱

en: Statement of scale
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺叙述

en: Statement of projection
zh-Hans-CN: 投影叙述

en: Statement of coordinates
zh-Hans-CN: 经纬度叙述

en: Statement of zone
zh-Hans-CN: 天体图分区说明

en: Statement of equinox
zh-Hans-CN: 春分点叙述

en: Outer G-ring coordinate pairs
zh-Hans-CN: 外部G型环坐标对

en: Exclusion G-ring coordinate pairs
zh-Hans-CN: G型环以外的坐标对

en: Computer file characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件型态

en: Country of producing entity
zh-Hans-CN: 生产实体所在国名称

en: Issuing jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 发行邮品的行政管辖区

en: Denomination
zh-Hans-CN: 面值

en: Place of publication, distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销地等

en: Name of publisher, distributor, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版商，经销商等名称

en: Date of publication, distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销日期，等等。

en: Plate or publisher's number for music (Pre-AACR 2) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品的出版者编号及出版地 (Pre-AACR 2) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: Place of manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 生产地

en: Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 印制者

en: Date of manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 印制日期

en: Identification/manufacturer number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: Identification/manufacturer number [ 废除, CAN/MARC]

en: Matrix and/or take number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: Matrix and/or take number [废除, CAN/MARC]

en: Producing company
zh-Hans-CN: 制作公司

en: Releasing company (primary distributor)
zh-Hans-CN: 发行公司(主要代理商)

en: Date of production, release, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 生产、发行日期，等等。

en: Contractual producer
zh-Hans-CN: 合约制作者

en: Place of production, release, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 生产、发行地等

en: Publisher or trade name
zh-Hans-CN: 出版商或商标名称

en: Serial identification
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性出版品识别

en: Matrix and/or take number
zh-Hans-CN: 矩阵/取用号码

en: Projected publication date
zh-Hans-CN: 项目出版日期

en: Place of production, publication, distribution, manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 生产、出版、发行、制造地

en: Name of producer, publisher, distributor, manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 生产商、出版商、经销商、制造商名称

en: Date of production, publication, distribution, manufacture, or copyright notice
zh-Hans-CN: 生产、出版、发行、制造或版权声明的日期

en: Linkage [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 连结 [OBSOLETE]

en: Source for acquisition/subscription address [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: Source for acquisition/subscription address [废除]

en: State or province
zh-Hans-CN: 州或省

en: Terms preceding attention name
zh-Hans-CN: 收件人名称的前置词

en: Attention name
zh-Hans-CN: 收件人名称

en: Attention position
zh-Hans-CN: 收件人职称

en: Type of address
zh-Hans-CN: 地址类型

en: Specialized telephone number
zh-Hans-CN: 专用电话号码

en: Telephone number
zh-Hans-CN: 电话号码

en: Fax number
zh-Hans-CN: 传真号码

en: TDD or TTY number
zh-Hans-CN: TDD 或 TTY 号码

en: Contact person
zh-Hans-CN: 联络人

en: Title of contact person
zh-Hans-CN: 联络人称谓

en: Hours
zh-Hans-CN: 小时

en: Extent
zh-Hans-CN: 數量（面數，册數或其他）

en: Other physical details
zh-Hans-CN: 插图及其他稽核细节

en: Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 高广、尺寸

en: Accompanying material [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 附件 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Accompanying material
zh-Hans-CN: 附件

en: Type of unit
zh-Hans-CN: 单位类型

en: Size of unit
zh-Hans-CN: 单位尺寸

en: Speed [Videodiscs, pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 播于速度 [Videodiscs, pre-AACR2 records only] [废除, CAN/MARC]

en: Identification/manufacturer number [pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: Identification/manufacturer number [pre-AACR2 records only] [废除, CAN/MARC]

en: Matrix and/or take number [Sound recordings, pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: Matrix and/or take number [录音数据, pre-AACR2 records only] [废除, CAN/MARC]

en: Extent of item
zh-Hans-CN: 数量单位

en: Sound characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 声音特性

en: Color characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 色彩特性

en: Speed
zh-Hans-CN: 速度

en: Page count
zh-Hans-CN: 页数

en: Unit count
zh-Hans-CN: 计算单位

en: Linear footage
zh-Hans-CN: 内容介绍

en: Microgroove or standard
zh-Hans-CN: 微槽或标准

en: Stereophonic, monaural
zh-Hans-CN: 立体声，单声道

en: Number of tracks
zh-Hans-CN: 轨道数目

en: Playing time
zh-Hans-CN: 播放时间

en: Additional information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他信息

en: Number of reels
zh-Hans-CN: 滚动条数

en: Footage
zh-Hans-CN: 片断

en: Width
zh-Hans-CN: 宽

en: Presentation format
zh-Hans-CN: 展示格式

en: Current publication frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期

en: Date of current publication frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 目前出版频率的日期

en: Frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期

en: Dates of frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 频率日期

en: Former publication frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期

en: Dates of former publication frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 先前发布频率的日期

en: Media type term
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体形式术语

en: Media type code
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体形式代码

en: Carrier type term
zh-Hans-CN: 载体形式术语

en: Carrier type code
zh-Hans-CN: 载体形式代码

en: Material base and configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 材质与组态

en: Materials applied to surface
zh-Hans-CN: 表面材质

en: Information recording technique
zh-Hans-CN: 记录制技术

en: Support
zh-Hans-CN: 外框质料

en: Color content
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色内容

en: Location within medium
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体基底质料与规格位置

en: Technical specifications of medium
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体之技术规格

en: Generation
zh-Hans-CN: 世代

en: Layout
zh-Hans-CN: 布局

en: Book format
zh-Hans-CN: 书籍格式

en: Font size
zh-Hans-CN: 字号

en: Polarity
zh-Hans-CN: 极性

en: Content access mode
zh-Hans-CN: 内容近用状态

en: Textual assistive features
zh-Hans-CN: 文字辅助功能

en: Visual assistive features
zh-Hans-CN: 视觉辅助功能

en: Auditory assistive features
zh-Hans-CN: 音频辅助功能

en: Tactile assistive features
zh-Hans-CN: 点字辅助功能

en: Reference method used
zh-Hans-CN: 使用参考方法

en: Name
zh-Hans-CN: 名称

en: Coordinate units or distance units
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标或距离单位

en: Latitude resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 纬度分辨率

en: Longitude resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 经度分辨率

en: Standard parallel or oblique line latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 标准切面纬度或斜线纬度

en: Oblique line longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 斜线经度

en: Longitude of central meridian or projection center
zh-Hans-CN: 中央子午线或投影中心经度

en: Latitude of projection center or projection origin
zh-Hans-CN: 投影原点或投影中心纬度

en: False easting
zh-Hans-CN: X 坐标东位移加值

en: False northing
zh-Hans-CN: Y 坐标北位移加值

en: Scale factor
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺

en: Height of perspective point above surface
zh-Hans-CN: 地平面上透视点之高度

en: Azimuthal angle
zh-Hans-CN: 方位角

en: Azimuth measure point longitude or straight vertical longitude from pole
zh-Hans-CN: 由极点量测点经度或垂直经度的方位角

en: Landsat number and path number
zh-Hans-CN: 卫星名及代号及卫星轨道代号

en: Zone identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 区辨识码

en: Ellipsoid name
zh-Hans-CN: 椭圆体名称

en: Semi-major axis
zh-Hans-CN: 半主轴

en: Denominator of flattening ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 扁平率的分母

en: Vertical resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直分辨率

en: Vertical encoding method
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直编码方法

en: Local planar, local, or other projection or grid description
zh-Hans-CN: 局部地平面、其他投影或坐标叙述

en: Local planar or local georeference information
zh-Hans-CN: 局部地平面或局部大地参考信息

en: Planar coordinate encoding method
zh-Hans-CN: 平面坐标代码表示法

en: Planar distance units
zh-Hans-CN: 平面距离单位

en: Abscissa resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 横坐标分辨率

en: Ordinate resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 纵坐标分辨率

en: Distance resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 距离分辨率

en: Bearing resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 方位分辨率

en: Bearing units
zh-Hans-CN: 方位单位

en: Bearing reference direction
zh-Hans-CN: 方位参考经线

en: Bearing reference meridian
zh-Hans-CN: 方位参考经线

en: Type of recording
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录类型

en: Recording medium
zh-Hans-CN: 录音媒介

en: Playing speed
zh-Hans-CN: 播放速度

en: Groove characteristic
zh-Hans-CN: 槽纹特性

en: Track configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 音轨配置

en: Tape configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带组态

en: Configuration of playback channels
zh-Hans-CN: 组态播放频道

en: Special playback characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 特别播放特性

en: Projection speed
zh-Hans-CN: 投射速度

en: Video format
zh-Hans-CN: 视讯格式

en: Broadcast standard
zh-Hans-CN: 在地标准

en: File type
zh-Hans-CN: 文件类型

en: Encoding format
zh-Hans-CN: 编码格式

en: Resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 分辨率

en: Regional encoding
zh-Hans-CN: 区域编码

en: Encoded bitrate
zh-Hans-CN: 编码比特率

en: Price
zh-Hans-CN: 价格

en: Organization
zh-Hans-CN: 机构

en: Arrangement
zh-Hans-CN: 安排

en: Hierarchical level
zh-Hans-CN: 层次

en: Direct reference method
zh-Hans-CN: 直接参考法

en: Object type
zh-Hans-CN: 对象型式

en: Object count
zh-Hans-CN: 物件数目

en: Row count
zh-Hans-CN: 列的数目

en: Column count
zh-Hans-CN: 字段数目

en: Vertical count
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直数目

en: VPF topology level
zh-Hans-CN: 向量产生的格式

en: Indirect reference description
zh-Hans-CN: 间接参考描述

en: Format of the digital image
zh-Hans-CN: 数字影像的格式

en: Security classification
zh-Hans-CN: 机密分类法

en: Handling instructions
zh-Hans-CN: 处理说明

en: External dissemination information
zh-Hans-CN: 外部散布数据

en: Downgrading or declassification event
zh-Hans-CN: 降密或解密资料

en: Classification system
zh-Hans-CN: 分密系统

en: Country of origin code
zh-Hans-CN: 原始国别代码

en: Downgrading date
zh-Hans-CN: 降密日

en: Declassification date
zh-Hans-CN: 公开日期

en: Originator control term
zh-Hans-CN: 原创者之管制术语

en: Originating agency
zh-Hans-CN: 原创机关名称

en: Authorized recipients of material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据之授权接受者

en: Other restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: 其他限制事项

en: Rental price
zh-Hans-CN: 租借费用

en: First level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第一层细目

en: Second level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第二层细目

en: Third level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第三层细目

en: Fourth level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第四层细目

en: Fifth level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第五层细目

en: Sixth level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 第六层细目

en: Alternative numbering scheme, first level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 其他编码纲要，第一层细目

en: Alternative numbering scheme, second level of enumeration
zh-Hans-CN: 其他编码纲要，第二层细目

en: First level of chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 第一层纪年

en: Second level of chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 第二层纪年

en: Third level of chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 第三层纪年

en: Fourth level of chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 第四层纪年

en: Alternative numbering scheme, chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 其他编码纲要，年代

en: First level textual designation
zh-Hans-CN: 第一层文字编码

en: First level of chronology, issuance
zh-Hans-CN: 第一层纪年，刊期

en: Source of price type code
zh-Hans-CN: 价格类型代码来源

en: Price type code
zh-Hans-CN: 价格类型代码

en: Price amount
zh-Hans-CN: 价格金额

en: Currency code
zh-Hans-CN: 币别代码

en: Unit of pricing
zh-Hans-CN: 单价

en: Price note
zh-Hans-CN: 售价说明

en: Price effective until
zh-Hans-CN: 有效售价至

en: Tax rate 1
zh-Hans-CN: 税率1

en: Tax rate 2
zh-Hans-CN: 税率2

en: Identification of pricing entity
zh-Hans-CN: 定价实体识别

en: Source of availability status code
zh-Hans-CN: 可得来源状态代码

en: Publishers' compressed title identification
zh-Hans-CN: 出版自定义的简略题名

en: Detailed date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 详细出版日期

en: Availability status code
zh-Hans-CN: 可用状态代码

en: Expected next availability date
zh-Hans-CN: 预期可用日期

en: Publishers's discount category
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者折扣类型

en: Date made out of print
zh-Hans-CN: 绝版日期

en: Identification of agency
zh-Hans-CN: 机构名称

en:  Materials specified
zh-Hans-CN:  指定数据

en:  Linkage
zh-Hans-CN:  连接

en: Relator code
zh-Hans-CN: 相关职责代码

en: Volume number/sequential designation
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛号

en: Date of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议日期

en: Authority record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录控制号码

en: Volume/sequential designation
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛号

en: Series statement
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛名

en: Library of Congress call number
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆索书号

en: Library of Congress call number (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆索书号 (SE) [已淘汰的]

en: International Standard Serial Number (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准丛刊号 (SE) [淘汰的]

en: Source of note information (AM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 说明来源信息(AM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: With note
zh-Hans-CN: 附注

en: Dissertation note
zh-Hans-CN: 学位论文说明

en: Degree type
zh-Hans-CN: 学位类型

en: Name of granting institution
zh-Hans-CN: 授予机构名称

en: Year degree granted
zh-Hans-CN: 授予年度

en: Dissertation identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 学位论文标识符

en: Bibliographic history note
zh-Hans-CN: 书目历史注

en: Bibliography, etc. note
zh-Hans-CN: 书目注

en: Number of references
zh-Hans-CN: 引文数目

en: Formatted contents note
zh-Hans-CN: 内容注

en: Statement of responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 责任描述

en: Terms governing access
zh-Hans-CN: 使用限制说明

en: Jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 管辖单位

en: Physical access provisions
zh-Hans-CN: 实体存取条件

en: Authorized users
zh-Hans-CN: 授权用户

en: Standardized terminology for access restriction
zh-Hans-CN: 标准试用限制词汇

en: Availability date
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期限

en: Supplying agency
zh-Hans-CN: 供应机构

en: Representative fraction of scale note
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺注

en: Remainder of scale note
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺注其他信息

en: Creation/production credits note
zh-Hans-CN: 建立／制作还款说明

en: Informal Notes
zh-Hans-CN: 非正式注

en: Name of source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源名称

en: Coverage of source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源的涵盖范围

en: Location within source
zh-Hans-CN: 信息来源处

en: Participant or performer note
zh-Hans-CN: 参与者或演出者注

en: Earlier or later volumes separately cataloged note
zh-Hans-CN: 早期或近期卷期分别编录说明

en: Type of report
zh-Hans-CN: 报告类型

en: Period covered
zh-Hans-CN: 涵盖期间

en: Attribute accuracy report
zh-Hans-CN: 属性精度报告

en: Attribute accuracy value
zh-Hans-CN: 属性精度值

en: Attribute accuracy explanation
zh-Hans-CN: 属性精度说明

en: Logical consistency report
zh-Hans-CN: 逻辑一致性报告

en: Completeness report
zh-Hans-CN: 完整性报告

en: Horizontal position accuracy report
zh-Hans-CN: 水平位置精确度报告

en: Horizontal position accuracy value
zh-Hans-CN: 水平位置精确值

en: Horizontal position accuracy explanation
zh-Hans-CN: 水平位置精确度说明

en: Vertical positional accuracy report
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直位置精度报告

en: Vertical positional accuracy value
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直位置精确值

en: Vertical positional accuracy explanation
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直位置精度说明

en: Cloud cover
zh-Hans-CN: 云端封面

en: Display note
zh-Hans-CN: 显示说明

en: Source of note information (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 说明来源信息(SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Type of computer file or data note
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机档案种类或数据说明

en: Different formats
zh-Hans-CN: 不同格式

en: Content descriptors
zh-Hans-CN: 内容描述符

en: Additional animation techniques
zh-Hans-CN: 额外动画技术

en: Date/time and place of an event note
zh-Hans-CN: 活动纪录的日期/时间和地点

en: Date of event
zh-Hans-CN: 活动日期

en: Other event information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他事件信息

en: Summary, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要等

en: Expansion of summary note
zh-Hans-CN: 扩充的摘要

en: Assigning source
zh-Hans-CN: 分配来源

en: Source of note information [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 说明来源信息[OBSOLETE]

en: Target audience note
zh-Hans-CN: 适用对象代码

en: Geographic coverage note
zh-Hans-CN: 地理范围注

en: Time period of content note
zh-Hans-CN: 内容涵盖时间注

en: Source of schema used
zh-Hans-CN: 使用纲要来源

en: Preferred citation of described materials note
zh-Hans-CN: 优先引用描述数据注

en: Supplement note
zh-Hans-CN: 补充说明

en: Program name
zh-Hans-CN: 程序名称

en: Interest level
zh-Hans-CN: 兴趣程度

en: Reading level
zh-Hans-CN: 阅读程度

en: Title point value
zh-Hans-CN: 题名分值

en: Censorship note
zh-Hans-CN: 审查说明

en: Additional physical form available note
zh-Hans-CN: 其他可用实体格式说明

en: Availability source
zh-Hans-CN: 可用性来源

en: Availability conditions
zh-Hans-CN: 可借条件

en: Order number
zh-Hans-CN: 订单号码

en: Source of note information (AM CF VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 说明来源信息 (AM CF VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Summary of accessibility
zh-Hans-CN: 可取用摘要

en: Fixed-length data elements of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制定长数据元素

en: Type of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 重制类型

en: Place of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本出产地

en: Agency responsible for reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本责任机构

en: Date of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 再生产日期

en: Physical description of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本稽核项

en: Series statement of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛复本叙述

en: Dates and/or sequential designation of issues reproduced
zh-Hans-CN: 复制发行的日期和/或顺序指定

en: Note about reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本注

en: Main entry of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原始主要款目

en: Edition statement of original
zh-Hans-CN: 最初版本叙述

en: Publication, distribution, etc. of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原始出版、经销等

en: Physical description, etc. of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原版等稽核项

en: Series statement of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原始集丛叙述

en: Key title of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原版识别题名

en: Location of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原版收藏地

en: Material specific details
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节

en: Note about original
zh-Hans-CN: 原版注

en: Other resource identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他资源标识符

en: Introductory phrase
zh-Hans-CN: 前导说明

en: Title statement of original
zh-Hans-CN: 原版题名叙述

en: Custodian
zh-Hans-CN: 保管人

en: Postal address
zh-Hans-CN: 邮件地址

en: Telecommunications address
zh-Hans-CN: 通讯地址

en: Repository location code
zh-Hans-CN: 存放位置代码

en: Text of note
zh-Hans-CN: 附注

en: Contract number
zh-Hans-CN: 合约号码

en: Grant number
zh-Hans-CN: 授权号

en: Undifferentiated number
zh-Hans-CN: 未区分编号

en: Program element number
zh-Hans-CN: 程序元素编号

en: Project number
zh-Hans-CN: 专案编号

en: Task number
zh-Hans-CN: 作业编号

en: Work unit number
zh-Hans-CN: 工作单位编号

en: Source of data note
zh-Hans-CN: 数据源标示

en: System details note
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏详情注

en: Terms governing use and reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 重制及使用条款

en: Use and reproduction rights
zh-Hans-CN: 使用及重制权

en: Method of acquisition
zh-Hans-CN: 采访途径

en: Date of acquisition
zh-Hans-CN: 收购日期

en: Accession number
zh-Hans-CN: 登录号

en: Owner
zh-Hans-CN: 拥有者

en: Purchase price
zh-Hans-CN: 购买价格

en: Personal creator
zh-Hans-CN: 个人创作者

en: Personal creator death date
zh-Hans-CN: 个人创作者卒年

en: Corporate creator
zh-Hans-CN: 企业创造者

en: Copyright holder
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权持有人

en: Copyright holder contact information
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权持有人连络信息

en: Copyright statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版权声明

en: Copyright date
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权日期

en: Copyright renewal date
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权续订日期

en: Publication date
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: Creation date
zh-Hans-CN: 登记日期

en: Publisher
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者

en: Copyright status
zh-Hans-CN: 版权状态

en: Publication status
zh-Hans-CN: 出版状态

en: Research date
zh-Hans-CN: 研究日期

en: Country of publication or creation
zh-Hans-CN: 出版或创作的国家

en: Jurisdiction of copyright assessment
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权评估管辖权

en: Solicitation information note
zh-Hans-CN: 征集信息

en: Provenance
zh-Hans-CN: 来源

en: Language note
zh-Hans-CN: 语言标示

en: Information code or alphabet
zh-Hans-CN: 数据代码或字母

en: Former title complexity note
zh-Hans-CN: 旧刊名注

en: Issuing body note
zh-Hans-CN: 发行正文

en: Entity type label
zh-Hans-CN: 实体类型卷标

en: Entity type definition and source
zh-Hans-CN: 实体类型定义及来源

en: Attribute label
zh-Hans-CN: 属性卷标

en: Attribute definition and source
zh-Hans-CN: 属性定义及来源

en: Enumerated domain value
zh-Hans-CN: 已列举的领域值

en: Enumerated domain value definition and source
zh-Hans-CN: 已列举的领域值定义及来源

en: Range domain minimum and maximum
zh-Hans-CN: 领域最小值及最大值

en: Codeset name and source
zh-Hans-CN: 代码集名称和来源

en: Unrepresentable domain
zh-Hans-CN: 非代表性范畴

en: Attribute units of measurement and resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 测量和决议的属性单位

en: Beginning and ending date of attribute values
zh-Hans-CN: 属性值的开始和结束日期

en: Attribute value accuracy
zh-Hans-CN: 属性值准确性

en: Attribute value accuracy explanation
zh-Hans-CN: 属性值精度说明

en: Attribute measurement frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 属性测量频率

en: Entity and attribute overview
zh-Hans-CN: 实体与属性概述

en: Entity and attribute detail citation
zh-Hans-CN: 实体与属性详情引述

en: Cumulative index/finding aids note
zh-Hans-CN: 汇编索引／寻找辅助说明

en: Degree of control
zh-Hans-CN: 控制程度

en: Bibliographic reference
zh-Hans-CN: 参考书目

en: Information about documentation note
zh-Hans-CN: 文件讯息注

en: History
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录

en: Time of collation [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 整理时间 [OBSOLETE]

en: Identifying markings
zh-Hans-CN: 识别标记

en: Copy identification
zh-Hans-CN: 复制识别证

en: Version identification
zh-Hans-CN: 版本识别

en: Number of copies
zh-Hans-CN: 复本数量

en: Binding note
zh-Hans-CN: 装订注

en: Number of cases/variables
zh-Hans-CN: 案例/变数的数量

en: Name of variable
zh-Hans-CN: 变量名称

en: Unit of analysis
zh-Hans-CN: 分析单元

en: Universe of data
zh-Hans-CN: 数据范围

en: Filing scheme or code
zh-Hans-CN: 归档纲要或代码

en: Methodology note
zh-Hans-CN: 方法学注

en: Controlled term
zh-Hans-CN: 控制期限

en: Editor note
zh-Hans-CN: 编者说明

en: Source of note information
zh-Hans-CN: 说明来源信息

en: Linking entry complexity note
zh-Hans-CN: 连结款目复杂注

en: Publications about described materials note
zh-Hans-CN: 关于所描述数据的出版物说明

en: Related computer files note
zh-Hans-CN: 相关计算机档案注

en: Action
zh-Hans-CN: 动作

en: Action identification
zh-Hans-CN: 行为识别

en: Time/date of action
zh-Hans-CN: 处理时间

en: Action interval
zh-Hans-CN: 处理间隔

en: Contingency for action
zh-Hans-CN: 针对偶发事件处理

en: Method of action
zh-Hans-CN: 处理方法

en: Site of action
zh-Hans-CN: 作用场域

en: Action agent
zh-Hans-CN: 代理人

en: Accumulation
zh-Hans-CN: 累积

en: Frequency of use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用频率

en: Exhibitions note
zh-Hans-CN: 展览注

en: Awards note
zh-Hans-CN: 获奖注

en: Source of description note
zh-Hans-CN: 着錄來源注

en: Linkage (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 连接 (RLIN)

en: Field link and sequence number (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 字段链接和顺序号码 (RLIN)

en: Local note
zh-Hans-CN: 本地注

en: Provenance (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 来源 (VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: Condition of individual reels (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 单独滚动条状态 (VM) [已淘汰]

en: Origin of safety copy (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 备用复本来源 (VM) [已淘汰]

en: Number  (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX)  [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 号码  (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX)  [OBSOLETE]

en: Active dates
zh-Hans-CN: 事件发生时间

en: Geographic name following place entry element [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 地理名称款目元素 [已淘汰]

en: Geographic name of place element
zh-Hans-CN: 地理元素的地理名称

en: Uncontrolled term
zh-Hans-CN: 标目主体

en: Genre/form data or focus term
zh-Hans-CN: 体裁/形式数据或核心主题词

en: Function
zh-Hans-CN: 功能

en: Source of term or code
zh-Hans-CN: 术语或代码来源

en: Main curriculum objective
zh-Hans-CN: 主要课程目标

en: Subordinate curriculum objective
zh-Hans-CN: 从属课程目标

en: Curriculum code
zh-Hans-CN: 课程代码

en: Correlation factor
zh-Hans-CN: 相关因素

en: Country or larger entity
zh-Hans-CN: 国家或更大的实体

en: First-order political jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 一级政治管辖

en: Intermediate political jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 中级政治辖区

en: City subsection
zh-Hans-CN: 城市分部

en: Other nonjurisdictional geographic region and feature
zh-Hans-CN: 非政治地理区域及地理特征

en: Extraterrestrial area
zh-Hans-CN: 外层空间区域

en: Source of name, title, or term
zh-Hans-CN: 标题、题名或术语来源

en: Name, title, or term
zh-Hans-CN: 标题、题名或术语

en: Topical term or geographic name as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 标目主体

en: Topical term following geographic name as entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 主题复分

en: Number (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 号码 (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX) [OBSOLETE]

en: Corporate name or jurisdiction name
zh-Hans-CN: 企业名称或管辖权名称

en: Nonprinting information
zh-Hans-CN: 非印刷信息

en: Uncontrolled related/analytical title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名

en: Make and model of machine
zh-Hans-CN: 机器的品牌和型号

en: Programming language
zh-Hans-CN: 程序语言

en: Source of taxonomic identification
zh-Hans-CN: 分类识别来源

en: Taxonomic name
zh-Hans-CN: 分类名称

en: Taxonomic category
zh-Hans-CN: 分类范畴

en: Common or alternative name
zh-Hans-CN: 通用名称或替代名称

en: Access term
zh-Hans-CN: 存取期限

en: Label
zh-Hans-CN: 书标

en: Main entry heading
zh-Hans-CN: 主款目题名

en: Place, publisher, and date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版地，出版者及出版日期

en: Related parts
zh-Hans-CN: 相关部分

en: Physical description
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项

en: Material-specific details
zh-Hans-CN: 资料-特定细节

en: Other item identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他馆藏标识符

en: Parallel title (BK SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名(BK SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: CODEN designation
zh-Hans-CN: CODEN 指定

en: Series data for related item
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛项

en: Parallel title (BK SE)  [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名 (BK SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Standard Technical Report Number
zh-Hans-CN: 标准技术报告号码

en: Host Biblionumber
zh-Hans-CN: 主机书目编号

en: Host Itemnumber
zh-Hans-CN: 主机馆藏号

en: Enumeration and first page
zh-Hans-CN: 列举法和第一页

en: Country code
zh-Hans-CN: 国家代码

en: Period of content
zh-Hans-CN: 内容时间

en: Source Contribution
zh-Hans-CN: 来源使用范围

en: Type of record
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录类型

en: Fixed-length data elements
zh-Hans-CN: 定长资料

en: Encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: 著录依据及层次

en: Textual physical form designator
zh-Hans-CN: 实体格式文本指示符

en: Dates of publication and/or sequential designation of issues reproduced
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期和／或连续指定的期号复制

en: Name of unit
zh-Hans-CN: 单位名称

en: Holding institution
zh-Hans-CN: 单位简称／代码

en: Holdings (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏 (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Inclusive dates (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 起讫日期 (NR) (MU VM SE) [已淘汰]

en: Retention statement (NR) (CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 保留声明 (NR) (CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name (custodian or owner)
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 (保管者或拥有者)

en: Institutional division
zh-Hans-CN: 机构划分

en: Street address
zh-Hans-CN: 街道地址

en: Location of units
zh-Hans-CN: 单位所属地区

en: Sequence number
zh-Hans-CN: 序列号

en: Location
zh-Hans-CN: 位置

en: Sublocation or collection
zh-Hans-CN: 子位置或馆藏

en: Former shelving location
zh-Hans-CN: 先前的排架位置

en: Non-coded location qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 非馆藏代码识别号

en: Shelving form of title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名排架形式

en: Piece designation
zh-Hans-CN: 件标示

en: Piece physical condition
zh-Hans-CN: 件物理状态

en: Pattern note
zh-Hans-CN: 样式说明

en: Number of pieces per issuance
zh-Hans-CN: 单次发行件数

en: Copy
zh-Hans-CN: 复制

en: Bibliographic units per next higher level
zh-Hans-CN: 每个更高级别的书目单位

en: Numbering continuity
zh-Hans-CN: 连续编号

en: Calendar change
zh-Hans-CN: 行事历更改

en: Regularity pattern
zh-Hans-CN: 规则模式

en: Numbering scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 编号方式

en: Operator's initials, OID (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 操作员缩写, 政府机关唯一识别代码 (RLIN)

en: Cataloger's initials, CIN (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 编目员缩写, 合作讯息网络 (RLIN)

en: Converted Gregorian year
zh-Hans-CN: 转换为公历年

en: Issuing date
zh-Hans-CN: 发行日期

en: Break indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 中断指标

en: Textual string
zh-Hans-CN: 文本字符串

en: Tag and sequence number
zh-Hans-CN: 标签及序列号号

en: Internal item number
zh-Hans-CN: 内部馆藏号码

en: Invalid or canceled internal item number
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消或失效的内部馆藏编号

en: Cost
zh-Hans-CN: 成本

en: Item status
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏状态

en: Temporary location
zh-Hans-CN: 临时位置

en: Invalid or canceled piece designation
zh-Hans-CN: 无效或已取消的作品名称

en: Replacement title
zh-Hans-CN: 取代题名

en: Replacement bibliographic record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 取代书目记录句柄

en: Creation process
zh-Hans-CN: 建立过程

en: Assigning or generating agency
zh-Hans-CN: 分配或生产机构

en: Source of data
zh-Hans-CN: 数据源

en: Content of non-MARC field
zh-Hans-CN: 非MARC字段内容

en: Put command parameter
zh-Hans-CN: 放置命令参数

en: User-option data
zh-Hans-CN: 用户-数据选项

en: OCLC control number(s) of parallel record(s) (OCLC); Piece used for cataloging, PUC (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: OCLC 相同记录之控制号 (OCLC); 用作编目之部分, PUC (RLIN)

en: 0 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 0 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 1 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 1 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 2 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 2 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 3 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 3 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 4 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 4 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 5 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 5 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 6 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 6 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: 7 (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 7 (OCLC, 国际在线图书馆计算机中心)

en: Series part designator, SPT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛部分代号, SPT (RLIN)

en: Classification number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Book number/undivided call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 书号/未分开的索书号, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Additional free-text stamp above the call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号上的额外自由正文标记, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Additional free-text or profiled stamp below the call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号下额外自由正文或侧标记, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Location-level footnote, LFNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别脚注, LFNT (RLIN)

en: Location-level output transaction history, LHST (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别输出事务历史记录, LHST (RLIN)

en: Location-level extra card request, LEXT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别的额外通行证要求, LEXT (RLIN)

en: Permanent shelving location, LOC (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 永欠排架位置, LOC (RLIN)

en: Location-level additional note, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别额外附加批注, LANT (RLIN)

en: Location-level pathfinder, LPTH (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别资源示意图, LPTH (RLIN)

en: Location-level field suppression, LFSP (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 位置-级别字段删除, LFSP (RLIN)

en: Non-printing notes, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 非印刷注, LANT (RLIN)

en: Volumes, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 卷, LVOL (RLIN)

en: Subscription status code, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅状态代号, LANT (RLIN)

en: Date, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 日期，LVOL (RLIN)

en: Retention, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 保留, LVOL (RLIN)

en: Classification number, CCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号, CCAL (RLIN)

en: Book number/undivided call number, CCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 书号/未分拆的书号, CCAL (RLIN)

en: Copy information and material description, CCAL + MDES (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 复制信息及数据说明, CCAL + MDES (RLIN)

en: Copy status--for earlier dates, CST (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 复制状态--早期, CST (RLIN)

en: Copy status, CST (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 复制状态, CST (RLIN)

en: Aquisitions control number, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 采访控制号, HNT (RLIN)

en: Circulation control number, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 流通控制号

en: Shelflist note, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 排架目录数据, HNT (RLIN)

en: Non-printing notes, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 非印刷注, HNT (RLIN)

en: Name of location of host in subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 主机在分栏中的位置名称

en: Materials specified, MATL
zh-Hans-CN: 指定数据, MATL

en: Physical location, PLOC (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 实体位置, PLOC (RLIN)

en: Holding library identification number
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆馆藏识别号

en: Physical description codes
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项编号

en: Volume or other numbering
zh-Hans-CN: 册或其他编号

en: Dates
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Completeness note
zh-Hans-CN: 完整性说明

en: Referral note
zh-Hans-CN: 推荐函

en: Retention note
zh-Hans-CN: 保留说明

en: Romanization/conversion identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马化/转换标识符

en: Agency that converted, created or reviewed
zh-Hans-CN: 转换, 生产或审查的代理机构

en: Date of conversion or review
zh-Hans-CN: 转换或审查日期

en: Status code
zh-Hans-CN: 状态代码

en: Version of conversion program used
zh-Hans-CN: 转换程序版本

en: Link information for 9XX fields
zh-Hans-CN: 9XX字段的链接数据

en: Link information for field corresponding to 9XX field
zh-Hans-CN: 与9XX字段对应的链接信息

en: Withdrawn status [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 注销状态 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Lost status [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失状态 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: System code (specific classification or other scheme and edition) [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 系统代码 (特定分类或其他方案及版本) [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Use restrictions [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 使用限制 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 排序用之Koha正常化分类法 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Coded location qualifier [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 编码位置限定符 [本地, KOHA]

en: Copy number [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 复本号 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Uniform Resource Identifier [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源标志符 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Koha collection [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: Koah馆藏 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Internal item number (Koha itemnumber, autogenerated) [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hans-CN: 内部馆藏编号 (Koha馆藏号码, 自动生成) [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Origin of item (home branch) (free text)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏来源 (分支机构) (自由正文)

en: Origin of item (home branch) (coded)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏来源 (分支机构) (已编码)

en: Lending or holding organisation (holding branch) (free text)
zh-Hans-CN: 借出或预约组织 (预约分行) (自由文字)

en: Lending or holding organisation (holding branch) code
zh-Hans-CN: 借出或预约组织 (预约分行)代码

en: Genre detail
zh-Hans-CN: 类型详情

en: Barcode prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码号前缀

en: Barcode incrementation
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码号递增

en: Barcode suffix
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码号后缀

en: Section
zh-Hans-CN: 地点

en: Call number (full call number)
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号 (完整索书号)

en: Numbering (volume or other part)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (卷期或其他部分)

en: Date of loan or deposit
zh-Hans-CN: 借出或储藏的日期

en: Expiration of loan date
zh-Hans-CN: 到期日

en: Circulation type (not for loan)
zh-Hans-CN: 流通类型 （不外借）

en: Serial
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Intended audience (age level)
zh-Hans-CN: 目标读者 (年龄层)

en: Type of item and material
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏及数据类型

en: Acquisition mode
zh-Hans-CN: 采集模式

en: Genre
zh-Hans-CN: 类型

en: Copy note
zh-Hans-CN: 复制说明

en: Periodical number
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊编号

en: Recipient organisation code
zh-Hans-CN: 接收单位代码

en: Recipient organisation, free text
zh-Hans-CN: 接收单位, 自由文本

en: Recipient parent organisation code
zh-Hans-CN: 接收机构之母机构代码

en: Recipient parent organisation, free text
zh-Hans-CN: 接收机构之母机构，自由文本

en: First date, FD (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 第一日期， FD (RLIN)

en: SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBERS (KOHA)
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号 (KOHA)

en: ADDED ENTRY ELEMENTS (KOHA)
zh-Hans-CN: 新增款目细目 (Koha)

en: LOCATION AND ITEM INFORMATION (KOHA)
zh-Hans-CN: 在地馆藏讯息

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 定长数据元素--附加数据特性

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项定长数据─一般数据

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 定长数据元素 -- 一般性讯息

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED-FIELD FOR ARCHIVAL COLLECTION (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项定长字段供典藏用(VM) [过时不用]

en: LINKING LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CONTROL NUMBER [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 链接美国国会图书馆控制号 [已淘汰的]

en: PATENT CONTROL INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 专利控制信息

en: NATIONAL BIBLIOGRAPHY NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 国家书目号

en: COPYRIGHT OR LEGAL DEPOSIT NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 版权或送存号

en: COPYRIGHT ARTICLE-FEE CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 版权论文费用代码

en: STANDARD FILM NUMBER (VM) [DELETED]
zh-Hans-CN: 标准影片号码 (VM) [已删除]

en: OVERSEAS ACQUISITION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 海外采访号

en: FINGERPRINT IDENTIFIER
zh-Hans-CN: 指纹辨识号

en: STANDARD TECHNICAL REPORT NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 技术报告标准号码

en: OTHER SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他系统控制号(OCLC)

en: CODEN DESIGNATION
zh-Hans-CN: 科技期刊缩写代码

en: POSTAL REGISTRATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 邮政登记号

en: DATE/TIME AND PLACE OF AN EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 事件/日期时间与地点

en: ORIGINAL STUDY NUMBER FOR COMPUTER DATA FILES
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机数据文件的原始研究号

en: SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
zh-Hans-CN: 采访来源

en: RECORD CONTENT LICENSOR
zh-Hans-CN: 记录内容授权者

en: LEVEL OF BIBLIOGRAPHIC CONTROL AND CODING DETAIL [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 书目控制与编码细节

en: LANGUAGE CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 语文代码

en: COUNTRY OF PUBLISHING/PRODUCING ENTITY CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 出版国别/生产实体代码

en: TIME PERIOD OF CONTENT
zh-Hans-CN: 文献内容涵盖时期

en: FORM OF MUSICAL COMPOSITION CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 乐曲形式代码

en: NUMBER OF MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS OR VOICES CODE
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器或人声数代码

en: LOCAL HOLDINGS (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地馆藏 (OCLC)

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS COPY, ISSUE, OFFPRINT STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆复本、刊期、单行本叙述

en: CLASSIFICATION NUMBERS ASSIGNED IN CANADA
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大的分类号

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE COPY STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 国家医学图书馆复印标准

en: NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL LIBRARY COPY STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国立农业图书馆复本叙述

en: GPO ITEM NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 美国政府出版局文献号

en: ADDITIONAL DEWEY DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 额外杜威十进制分类号

en: SYNTHESIZED CLASSIFICATION NUMBER COMPONENTS
zh-Hans-CN: 合成分类号码组成

en: REPORT NUMBER [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 报告号码[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: REPORT NUMBER
zh-Hans-CN: 报告编号

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CALL NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 地方性标示  LC-TYPE 索书号(OCLC); 本地索书号(RLIN)

en: MICROFILM SHELF LOCATION (AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩数据位置(AM) [OBSOLETE]

en: MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目--姓名

en: MAIN ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目--团体名称

en: MAIN ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目- 团体名称

en: MAIN ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目 - 划一题名

en: ABBREVIATED TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 简略题名

en: ACRONYM OR SHORTENED TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写标题 [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT ACCESS TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 其他近用题名 [OBSOLETE]

en: AUGMENTED TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 扩增题名 [OBSOLETE]

en: KEY TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 識别题名

en: UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: ROMANIZED TITLE (BK AM CF MP MU VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马化题名 (BK AM CF MP MU VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: TRANSLATION OF TITLE BY CATALOGING AGENCY
zh-Hans-CN: 编目机构提供的翻译题名

en: COLLECTIVE UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 总集划一题名

en: TITLE STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 题名叙述

en: VARYING FORM OF TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名

en: FORMER TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 旧题名

en: EDITION STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 版本叙述

en: VERSION INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 版本信息

en: MUSICAL PRESENTATION STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：樂谱形式

en: CARTOGRAPHIC MATHEMATICAL DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：地图资料──制图细节

en: COMPUTER FILE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：计算机文件

en: COUNTRY OF PRODUCING ENTITY
zh-Hans-CN: 档案数据片生产

en: PHILATELIC ISSUE DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 邮政用品发行资料

en: PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版项

en: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR FILMS (Pre-AACR 1 Revised) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR FILMS (Pre-AACR 1 Revised) [废除, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: 录音资料的出版叙述 (Pre-AACR 2) [LOCAL, USA]

en: PROJECTED PUBLICATION DATE
zh-Hans-CN: 预定出版日期

en: PRODUCTION, PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, MANUFACTURE, AND COPYRIGHT NOTICE
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销、制造与版权年相关信息

en: SOURCE FOR ACQUISITION/SUBSCRIPTION ADDRESS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 收购/采购的地址来源[OBSOLETE]

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (PRE-AACR 2) (VM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片材质 (PRE-AACR 2) (VM) [废除, USMARC]

en: PAGE OR ITEM COUNT (BK AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 页面或单位 (BK AM) [废除]

en: UNIT COUNT (AM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hans-CN: UNIT COUNT (AM) [废除, USMARC]

en: LINEAR FOOTAGE (AM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hans-CN: 内容介绍 (AM) [废除, USMARC]

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) (MU) [废除]

en: PLAYING TIME
zh-Hans-CN: 资料代码欄：錄音资料播放或樂谱演奏之时间

en: HOURS, ETC.
zh-Hans-CN: 时间，等。

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [废除]

en: CURRENT PUBLICATION FREQUENCY
zh-Hans-CN: 现行刊期

en: FREQUENCY (CF MP) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: FREQUENCY (CF MP) [废除]

en: FORMER PUBLICATION FREQUENCY
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期注

en: MEDIA TYPE
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体形式

en: CARRIER TYPE
zh-Hans-CN: 载体形式

en: PHYSICAL MEDIUM
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项注

en: ACCESSIBILITY CONTENT
zh-Hans-CN: 可取用内容

en: GEOSPATIAL REFERENCE DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 地理参考数据

en: PLANAR COORDINATE DATA
zh-Hans-CN: 地平面坐标数据

en: SOUND CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 声音特征

en: VIDEO CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 视讯特性

en: DIGITAL FILE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hans-CN: 数字档案特性

en: PRICE (NR) (BK AM CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 价格 (NR) (BK AM CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: ORGANIZATION AND ARRANGEMENT OF MATERIALS
zh-Hans-CN: 数据之结构与排序

en: DIGITAL GRAPHIC REPRESENTATION
zh-Hans-CN: 数据图表的描述

en: SECURITY CLASSIFICATION CONTROL
zh-Hans-CN: 机密分类管制

en: ORIGINATOR DISSEMINATION CONTROL
zh-Hans-CN: 原创者散布管制

en: RENTAL PRICE (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 租金 (VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: DATES OF PUBLICATION AND/OR SEQUENTIAL DESIGNATION
zh-Hans-CN: 出版项或卷期项

en: TRADE AVAILABILITY INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 商用取得的信息

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛叙述--个人名称[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛叙述--团体名称[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛叙述--会议名称[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛叙述--题名

en: SERIES STATEMENT
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛项

en: GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 一般附注

en: WITH NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 合刊注

en: DISSERTATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 论文注记

en: BIBLIOGRAPHIC HISTORY NOTE (BK CF MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 书目纪录注 (BK CF MU) [已淘汰的]

en: BIBLIOGRAPHY, ETC. NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 书目注

en: FORMATTED CONTENTS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 内容注

en: RESTRICTIONS ON ACCESS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 取用限制说明

en: CREATION/PRODUCTION CREDITS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 制作群注

en: INFORMAL NOTES (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 非正式注 (RLIN)

en: CITATION/REFERENCES NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 被索引、摘要及引用注

en: PARTICIPANT OR PERFORMER NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 参与者或演出者注

en: EARLIER OR LATER VOLUMES SEPARATELY CATALOGED NOTE (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 早期或近期卷期分别编录内容 (SE) [已淘汰]

en: TYPE OF REPORT AND PERIOD COVERED NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 报告类型与涵盖时间说明

en: DATA QUALITY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 数据质量注明

en: NUMBERING PECULIARITIES NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊细节注

en: TYPE OF COMPUTER FILE OR DATA NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件资料型式注

en: CATEGORIES OF FILMS NOTE (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 电影数据类别 (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [已淘汰的]

en: DATE/TIME AND PLACE OF AN EVENT NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 日期／时间与一个事件说明的地点

en: SUMMARY, ETC.
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要、提要注。

en: TARGET AUDIENCE NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 目标受众说明

en: GEOGRAPHIC COVERAGE NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 地理范围注

en: TIME PERIOD OF CONTENT NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 文献内容涵盖时期(CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: PREFERRED CITATION OF DESCRIBED MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 优先引用描述数据注

en: SUPPLEMENT NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项注

en: STUDY PROGRAM INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 研究计划资料说明

en: CENSORSHIP NOTE (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 审查注 (VM) [已淘汰的]

en: ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM AVAILABLE NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 额外可用实体格式说明

en: ACCESSIBILITY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 可存取注记

en: REPRODUCTION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 复本注

en: ORIGINAL VERSION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 版本项及书目歷史注

en: LOCATION OF ORIGINALS/DUPLICATES NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏注

en: FUNDING INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 基金信息注

en: SOURCE OF DATA NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 相关信息参考来源注 (CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: SYSTEM DETAILS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 技术细节注（计算机文件）

en: TERMS GOVERNING USE AND REPRODUCTION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 使用和复制规则说明

en: IMMEDIATE SOURCE OF ACQUISITION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 采访资料注

en: INFORMATION RELATING TO COPYRIGHT STATUS
zh-Hans-CN: 版权状态相关信息

en: SOLICITATION INFORMATION NOTE (AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 征集信息注 (AM) [OBSOLETE]

en: LOCATION OF OTHER ARCHIVAL MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 其他档案数据收藏地

en: LANGUAGE NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 语文注

en: FORMER TITLE COMPLEXITY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 相关题名注

en: ISSUING BODY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 签发机构注

en: ENTITY AND ATTRIBUTE INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 实体与属性信息说明

en: CUMULATIVE INDEX/FINDING AIDS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 汇编索引/检索工具注

en: INFORMATION ABOUT DOCUMENTATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 关于文件批注的信息

en: OWNERSHIP AND CUSTODIAL HISTORY
zh-Hans-CN: 所有权与保存纪录

en: COPY AND VERSION IDENTIFICATION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 版本项及书目歷史注

en: BINDING INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 装订信息注

en: CASE FILE CHARACTERISTICS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 案卷特征注

en: METHODOLOGY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 方法学注

en: EDITOR NOTE (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 编者说明 (SE) [已淘汰]

en: LINKING ENTRY COMPLEXITY NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 连接款目复杂注

en: PUBLICATIONS ABOUT DESCRIBED MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 描述资料出版品附注项

en: RELATED COMPUTER FILES NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 相关计算机文件注 (CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: ACTION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理注

en: ACCUMULATION AND FREQUENCY OF USE NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 累积及使用频率注

en: EXHIBITIONS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 展览说明

en: AWARDS NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 得奖注

en: SOURCE OF DESCRIPTION NOTE
zh-Hans-CN: 相关信息参考来源说明注

en: LOCAL NOTE (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地注 (RLIN)

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 人名标题

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称标题

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称标题--会议名称

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 题名标题

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--NAMED EVENT
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--命名事件

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--地理名称

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--REVERSE GEOGRAPHIC (BK MP SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--反向地理(BK MP SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: INDEX TERM--UNCONTROLLED
zh-Hans-CN: 非控制主题词汇

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--FACETED TOPICAL TERMS
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--分面主体词

en: INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词汇--体裁/型式

en: INDEX TERM--OCCUPATION
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: INDEX TERM--FUNCTION
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词--功能

en: INDEX TERM--CURRICULUM OBJECTIVE
zh-Hans-CN: 索引词--课程目标

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--HIERARCHICAL PLACE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--分层地名

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TYPE OF ENTITY UNSPECIFIED
zh-Hans-CN: 标题附加款目--不明实体类型

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM (OCLC, RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地标题附加款目--主题术语 (OCLC, RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地主题附加款目--地理名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地主题附加款目--个人名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地标题附加款目--团体名称(RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地主题附加款目--会议名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地主题附加款目--划一题名 (RLIN)

en: ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--个人名称

en: ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--个人名称(PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]

en: ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--团体名称

en: ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--会议名称

en: ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--团体名称 (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNCONTROLLED NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--非控制题名

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--划一题名

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNCONTROLLED RELATED/ANALYTICAL TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--非控制相关/分析题名

en: ADDED ENTRY-GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--地理名称

en: ADDED ENTRY--HIERARCHICAL PLACE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--分层地名

en: SYSTEM DETAILS ACCESS TO COMPUTER FILES
zh-Hans-CN: 技术细节检索项（计算机文件）

en: ADDED ENTRY--TAXONOMIC IDENTIFICATION
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--分类辨识

en: ADDED ENTRY--PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 附加款目--物理特性[OBSOLETE]

en: RESOURCE IDENTIFIER
zh-Hans-CN: 资源标识符

en: MAIN SERIES ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: SUBSERIES ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 附属集丛款目

en: ORIGINAL LANGUAGE ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 原文语言条目

en: TRANSLATION ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 译作

en: SUPPLEMENT/SPECIAL ISSUE ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 补篇

en: SUPPLEMENT PARENT ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 本篇

en: HOST ITEM ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 主馆藏款目

en: CONSTITUENT UNIT ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 分集

en: OTHER EDITION ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 同一媒体之其他版本

en: ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 额外实体格式款目

en: ISSUED WITH ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 合刊、合订

en: PRECEDING ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 继续

en: SUCCEEDING ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 改名

en: DATA SOURCE ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 其他相关作品

en: OTHER RELATIONSHIP ENTRY
zh-Hans-CN: 其他关连条目

en: COMPONENT ITEM ENTRY (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 组成项目输入 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地附加款目--个人名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地附加款目--团体名称(RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地附加款目--会议名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地附加款目--划一题名 (RLIN)

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛--个人名称

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛--团体名称

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛--会议名称

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛--划一题名

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛附加款目--题名 [OBSOLETE]

en: HOLDINGS CODED DATA VALUES
zh-Hans-CN: 持有馆藏代码数值

en: TEXTUAL PHYSICAL FORM DESIGNATOR
zh-Hans-CN: 实体文本格式指定符

en: NAME OF UNIT
zh-Hans-CN: 单位名称

en: HOLDING INSTITUTION
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏记錄

en: LOCATION [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 歌剧剧本和副本以外的附随资料的语文代码

en: LOCATION
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏地

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hans-CN: 标题与样式--基本书目单元

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hans-CN: 标题与样式--补充数据

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--INDEXES
zh-Hans-CN: 标题与样式--索引

en: LOCAL CONTROL INFORMATION (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地控制信息 (RLIN)

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hans-CN: 列举法与大事年表--基本书目组件

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hans-CN: 列举法与大事年表--额外的数据

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--INDEXES
zh-Hans-CN: 列举法与大事年表--索引

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hans-CN: 持有文本--基本书目单位

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hans-CN: 持有文本--补充资料

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--INDEXES
zh-Hans-CN: 持有文本--索引

en: VARIANT PERSONAL NAME (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 不同的个人名称 (SE)[OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT CORPORATE NAME (SE)[OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 不同团体名称 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 不同会议名称 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT UNIFORM TITLE HEADING (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hans-CN: 不同的划一题名 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: ITEM INFORMATION--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏数据--基本书目单元

en: ITEM INFORMATION--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏数据--补充数据

en: ITEM INFORMATION--INDEXES
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏数据--索引

en: REPLACEMENT RECORD INFORMATION
zh-Hans-CN: 更换记录信息

en: METADATA PROVENANCE
zh-Hans-CN: 诠释数据源

en: FOREIGN MARC INFORMATION FIELD
zh-Hans-CN: 外来 MARC 信息字段

en: NON-MARC INFORMATION FIELD
zh-Hans-CN: 非机读目录信息字段

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地集丛附加款目--个人名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地集丛附加款目--团体名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地集丛附加款目--会议名称 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地集丛附加款目--划一题名 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-PERSONAL NAME [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-人名标题 [本地, 加拿大]

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT A, LDA (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 A, LDA (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT B, LDB (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 B, LDB (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT C, LDC (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 C, LDC (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT D, LDD (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 D, LDD (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT E, LDE (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 E, LDE (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT F, LDF (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 F, LDF (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT G, LDG (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据元素 G, LDG (RLIN)

en: PUT COMMAND PARAMETER (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 命令输入参数 (RLIN)

en: USER-OPTION DATA (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 用户选项数据 (OCLC)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-会议名称 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-UNIFORM TITLE HEADING [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉-引用-划一题名 [本地, 加拿大]

en: OCLC/CONSER MISCELLANEOUS DATA (OCLC); PIECE USED FOR CATALOGING (pre-AACR2) (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: OCLC/CONSER 杂项数据(OCLC); 编目用之部分(pre-AACR2) (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--UNIFORM TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用--划一标题 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--ROMANIZED TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用--罗马标题 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--COLLECTIVE TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用--合集题名 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: LOCAL PROCESSING INFORMATION (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 在地馆藏讯息 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL PROCESSING INFORMATION (OCLC); SERIES PART DESIGNATOR (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 在地馆藏讯息 (OCLC); 集丛部分代号 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL HOLDINGS (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地馆藏 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--GEOGRAPHIC NAME/AREA NAME [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用--地理名称/地区名称 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: COPY-LEVEL INFORMATION (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 复制等级信息 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源地址及取得方法 (OCLC)

en: PHYSICAL LOCATION (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 实体位置 (RLIN)

en: ADDITIONAL ESTC CODES (RLIN)
zh-Hans-CN: 额外英文短题名编目(English Short Title Catalogue)编号 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--PERSONAL NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-集丛叙述--人名标题 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--CORPORATE NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-集丛叙述--团体名称／标题 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-集丛叙述--会议名称／标题 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--TITLE/UNIFORM TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用-集丛叙述--划一题名 [本地, 加拿大]

en: WLN AUTOMATIC HOLDINGS STATEMENT (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: WLN自动化本地馆藏 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL ROMANIZATION/CONVERSION HISTORY (OCLC)
zh-Hans-CN: 本地罗马化/转换历史 (OCLC)

en: EQUIVALENCES OR CROSS-REFERENCES [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hans-CN: 相等或交叉引用 [本地, 加拿大]

en: RECOMMENDATION 995 [LOCAL, UNIMARC FRANCE]
zh-Hans-CN: 推荐 995 [LOCAL, UNIMARC FRANCE]

en: Selected matching rules for MARC 21 bibliographic records, including:
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 21 书目记录的选定匹配规则,包括:

en: Fast Add Framework
zh-Hans-CN: 快速新增框架

en: 'FA', a 'Fast Add' minimal MARC21 framework suitable for ILL or on-the-fly cataloguing.
zh-Hans-CN: 'FA', 一种'快速新增'框架，使用最少的MARC21书目，适合馆际互借或实时编目。

en: Models
zh-Hans-CN: 模型

en: Books, Booklets, Workbooks
zh-Hans-CN: 图书、小册子、工作簿

en: CD-ROMs, DVD-ROMs, General Online Resources
zh-Hans-CN: CD-ROMs、DVD-ROMs、一般在线资源

en: Binders
zh-Hans-CN: 装订

en: Kits
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊教学数据报

en: Serials
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Audio Cassettes, CDs
zh-Hans-CN: 录音带、CDs

en: DVDs, VHS
zh-Hans-CN: DVDs、VHS

en: Simple MARC 21 bibliographic frameworks for some common types of bibliographic material. Frameworks are used to define the structure of your MARC records and the behavior of the integrated MARC editor. You can change these at any time after installation. The frameworks in this optional default setting include:
zh-Hans-CN: 一些常见类型书目数据的简单 MARC 21 书目框架。框架用于定义 MARC 记录的结构和整合 MARC 编辑器的行为。您可以在安装后随时更改这些。此可选预设设定中的框架包括：

en: BKS Books, Booklets, Workbooks
zh-Hans-CN: BKS 图书、小册子、工作簿

en: CF  CD-ROMs, DVD-ROMs, General Online Resources
zh-Hans-CN: CF  CD-ROMs、DVD-ROMs、一般在线资源

en: SR  Audio Cassettes, CDs
zh-Hans-CN: SR  录音带、CDs

en: AR  Models
zh-Hans-CN: AR  模型

en: KT  Kits
zh-Hans-CN: KT  特殊教学数据报

en: IR  Binders
zh-Hans-CN: IR  装订员

en: SER Serials
zh-Hans-CN: SER 连续出版品
