Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (1136 entries)

en: fixed length control field
zh-Hans-CN: 定长控制栏

en: control field
zh-Hans-CN: 控制栏

en: Interfield linking data
zh-Hans-CN: 字段间互相连结

en: Number (ISNI)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISNI)

en: Cancelled ISNI
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消的 ISNI

en: Erroneous ISNI
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISNI

en: tag 015
zh-Hans-CN: 栏号 015

en: System Code
zh-Hans-CN: 系统编码

en: Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 标识符

en: Qualification
zh-Hans-CN: 装订及其他区别字样

en: Erroneous Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的标识符

en: Cancelled or Invalid Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消或无效的永久记录标识符

en: System control number
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号

en: Cancelled or invalid control number
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消或无效的控制号

en: System code
zh-Hans-CN: 系统代码

en: Number of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品号

en: Number of movement
zh-Hans-CN: 乐章号

en: Number of incipit
zh-Hans-CN: 开始处的数量

en: Voice/instrument
zh-Hans-CN: 人声/乐器声部

en: Role
zh-Hans-CN: 角色

en: Movement caption/heading
zh-Hans-CN: 乐章标题/标目

en: Key or mode
zh-Hans-CN: 调或调式

en: Clef
zh-Hans-CN: 谱号

en: Key signature
zh-Hans-CN: 调号

en: Time signature
zh-Hans-CN: 拍子记号

en: Musical notation
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐记谱法

en: Comments (free text)
zh-Hans-CN: 评论 (自由文本)

en: Codified note
zh-Hans-CN: 编码化批注

en: Text incipit
zh-Hans-CN: 文字导句

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 划一资源标识符

en: Language of text
zh-Hans-CN: 正文语文

en: Number
zh-Hans-CN: 数字

en: Erroneous ISTC
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISTC

en: Erroneous ISWC
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISWC

en: Erroneous ISAN
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISAN

en: Erroneous ISRC
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISRC

en: General processing data
zh-Hans-CN: 一般性数据

en: Language of or language used by the entity
zh-Hans-CN: 实体使用的语言

en: Language of an intermediate expression
zh-Hans-CN: 中间表达形式所用的语言

en: Language of the original expression
zh-Hans-CN: 原始表现形式的语言

en: Language of summary
zh-Hans-CN: 提要语文

en: Language of subtitles
zh-Hans-CN: 影片字幕语文

en: Language from which the entity translates
zh-Hans-CN: 实体翻译的语言

en: Country of nationality
zh-Hans-CN: 国籍所属国家

en: Locality
zh-Hans-CN: 机构所在地

en: Coded data – use in subject access point
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据 – 在主题检索点使用

en: Coded data – use in subject access point as base access point or as subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据 – 使用主题检索点作为基本检索点或复分

en: Coded data – use in topical subject access point with a geographical subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据 – 具有地理区域复分的主题标题检索点

en: Coded data: personal names
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据：个人名称

en: Time period, 9999 B.C. to present
zh-Hans-CN: 时间范围，公元前9999年至今

en: Source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 六十进制坐标 (度、分、秒) - 最西边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 六十进制坐标 (度、分、秒) - 最东边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 六十进制坐标 (度、分、秒) - 最北边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 六十进制坐标 (度、分、秒) - 最南边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 十进制坐标 - 最西边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 十进制坐标 - 最东边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 十进制坐标 - 最北边之经度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 十进制坐标 - 最南边之经度

en: Duration
zh-Hans-CN: 期限

en: Form of Musical Work
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品形式

en: Key or Mode of Musical Work
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品的调性或模式

en: Type of government agency
zh-Hans-CN: 政府机构类型

en: Conference or meeting code
zh-Hans-CN: 研讨会或会议编码

en: Cataloguing rules
zh-Hans-CN: 编目规则

en: Subject system
zh-Hans-CN: 主题系统

en: Title processing data
zh-Hans-CN: 题名处理数据

en: Instruction Phrase
zh-Hans-CN: 指示

en: Linking Data
zh-Hans-CN: 相关之数据字段

en: Authority Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录标识符

en: Relationship Control
zh-Hans-CN: 关系控制

en: Interfield Linking Data
zh-Hans-CN: 字段间互相连结

en: Script of Cataloguing and Script of the Base Access Point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目脚本和基本检索点文字

en: Script
zh-Hans-CN: 脚本

en: Geographic area code
zh-Hans-CN: 地区代码

en: Form or Genre or Physical Characteristics Code
zh-Hans-CN: 形式或类型或实体特征编码

en: Relator code
zh-Hans-CN: 相关职责代码

en: Script of cataloguing and script of the base access point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目脚本和基本检索点文字

en: Language of cataloguing and language of the base access point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目所用的语言和基本检索点所用的语言

en: Entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 检索款目

en: Part of name other than entry element
zh-Hans-CN: 副标目

en: Additions to names other than dates
zh-Hans-CN: 年代以外之修饰语

en: Roman numerals
zh-Hans-CN: 世代数

en: Dates
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Expansion of initials of forename
zh-Hans-CN: 副标目头字语全名

en: Form subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 形式复分

en: Attribution qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 属性限定

en: Topical subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 主题复分

en: Geographical subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 地区复分

en: Chronological subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 时代复分

en: Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 复分

en: Addition to name or qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 修饰语

en: Number of meeting and/or number of part of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议届次

en: Location of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议地点

en: Date of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议日期

en: Inverted element
zh-Hans-CN: 倒置部份

en: Part of name other than entry element and inverted element
zh-Hans-CN: 其他部份名称

en: Data element
zh-Hans-CN: 数据元素

en: Printer/publisher device description
zh-Hans-CN: 印刷/出版设备描述

en: Motto
zh-Hans-CN: 座右铭

en: Standard citation
zh-Hans-CN: 标准引用文献

en: Size
zh-Hans-CN: 大小

en: Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Iconographic term
zh-Hans-CN: 图像术语

en: Type of family
zh-Hans-CN: 家庭类型

en: Places associated with the family
zh-Hans-CN: 与家族相关的地点

en: Language of Cataloguing and Language of the Base Access Point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目标语言和基本检索点的语言

en: Entry Element
zh-Hans-CN: 检索款目

en: Additions to Name of the Character
zh-Hans-CN: 人物名称的附加内容

en: General material designation
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型标示

en: Number of section or part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次

en: Name of section or part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称

en: Date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: Language
zh-Hans-CN: 语言

en: Miscellaneous information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他数据

en: Version (or date of version)
zh-Hans-CN: 版本 (或版本日期)

en: Medium of performance (for music)
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体 (音乐)

en: Numeric designation (for music)
zh-Hans-CN: 作品号 (音乐)

en: Key (for music)
zh-Hans-CN: 调性 (适用于音乐数据)

en: Arranged statement (for music)
zh-Hans-CN: 编曲 (音乐)

en: Script of cataloguing and script of the base access point.
zh-Hans-CN: 编目脚本和基本检索点文字

en: Form of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品形式

en: Date of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品日期

en: Place of origin of work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品原创地

en: Original language of the work
zh-Hans-CN: 原始作品语言

en: Other distinguishing characteristics of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品的其他识别特性

en: Authority record identifier for the related work.
zh-Hans-CN: 相关作品的权威纪录标识符

en: Title [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 题名 [作品]

en: Form of work [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 作品形式 [作品]

en: Date of work [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 作品日期 [作品]

en: Place of origin of work [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 作品原创地 [作品]

en: Original language of the work [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 原始作品语言 [作品]

en: Number of section or part [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 编次 [作品]

en: Name of section or part [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称 [作品]

en: Other distinguishing characteristics of a work [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 作品的其他识别特性 [作品]

en: Form of the expression [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 表现形式 [表现形式]

en: Language of the expression [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 表现形式的语言 [表现形式]

en: Content type [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式 [表现形式]

en: Date of expression [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 内容版本日期 [表现形式]

en: Medium of performance (for music) [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体 (音乐) [作品]

en: Numeric designation (for music) [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 作品号 (音乐) [作品]

en: Key (for music) [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 调性 (适用于音乐数据) [作品]

en: Medium of performance (for music) [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体 (音乐) [表现形式]

en: Other characteristics of expression [Expression]
zh-Hans-CN: 表现形式的其他特征 [表现形式]

en: Collective title
zh-Hans-CN: 共同题名

en: Collective subtitle
zh-Hans-CN: 共同副题名

en: Name
zh-Hans-CN: 名称

en: Authority record identifier for the name associated with the work
zh-Hans-CN: 与作品相关的名称权威纪录标识符

en: Relator Code
zh-Hans-CN: 相关职责代码

en: Authority record identifier for the related work
zh-Hans-CN: 相关作品的权威纪录标识符

en: Name [Work]
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 [作品]

en: Addition to Name or Qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 修饰语

en: Name of the other party
zh-Hans-CN: 另一方名称

en: Date of legal issue or version, or date of signing
zh-Hans-CN: 法律发布或版本日期，或签署日期

en: Form subheading
zh-Hans-CN: 形式副标目

en: Conventional title
zh-Hans-CN: 惯用题名

en: Topical subject or subject category
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题或主题类别

en: Subject category subdivision code
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别复分编号

en: Subject category code
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别代码

en: Topical subdivision or subject category subdivision text
zh-Hans-CN: 主题复分或主题类别复分文字

en: Country (nation state)
zh-Hans-CN: 国家 (民族国家)

en: State or province, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 州或省等的名称

en: Intermediate political jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 中级政治辖区

en: City, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 城市等。

en: Venue
zh-Hans-CN: 场地

en: Season
zh-Hans-CN: 季

en: Occasion
zh-Hans-CN: 场合

en: Final date
zh-Hans-CN: 截止日期

en: Subsection of city, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 城市等的子区域

en: Other geographical regions or features
zh-Hans-CN: 其他地理区域或特征

en: Extraterrestrial areas
zh-Hans-CN: 外层空间区域

en: Geographical area
zh-Hans-CN: 地理区域

en: Chronological Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 时代复分

en: Script of cataloguing and base access point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目脚本和基本检索点文字

en: Information note
zh-Hans-CN: 信息注

en: Instruction phrase
zh-Hans-CN: 指示

en: Access point referred to
zh-Hans-CN: 所指的连结点

en: General explanatory reference note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般说明参照附注

en: General scope note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般范围附注

en: Text of Note
zh-Hans-CN: 附注

en: Biographical note
zh-Hans-CN: 传记附注

en: Activity note
zh-Hans-CN: 活动附注

en: Occupation/Profession
zh-Hans-CN: 专业/专业

en: Function/Field of activity
zh-Hans-CN: 功能/活动领域

en: Affiliation/Address
zh-Hans-CN: 所属机构/地址

en: Place of activity
zh-Hans-CN: 活动地点

en: Dates of activity
zh-Hans-CN: 活动日期

en: Address
zh-Hans-CN: 地址

en: Sign
zh-Hans-CN: 标志

en: Geographical note
zh-Hans-CN: 地理注

en: Nature of Content
zh-Hans-CN: 内容性质

en: Coverage of Content
zh-Hans-CN: 内容的涵盖范围

en: Historical Information
zh-Hans-CN: 历史信息

en: Authority record identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录标识符

en: Relationship control
zh-Hans-CN: 关系控制

en: Part of Name Other than Entry Element
zh-Hans-CN: 副标目

en: Date of legal issue or version, or date of the signing
zh-Hans-CN: 法律发布或版本日期，或签署日期

en: Form Subheading
zh-Hans-CN: 形式副标目

en: Topical subject
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: Geographical areas such as world, hemisphere, continent
zh-Hans-CN: 世界、半球、大陆等地理区域

en: Form Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 形式复分纪录

en: Topical Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 主题复分

en: Geographical Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 地区复分

en: Entry element Mandatory
zh-Hans-CN: 必备检索款目

en: Part or role played (operas, theatrical performances, etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: 扮演的部分或角色 (歌剧、戏剧表演等)

en: Authority Record Number
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录编号

en: Additions to Name Other than Dates
zh-Hans-CN: 年代以外之修饰语

en: Roman Numerals
zh-Hans-CN: 世代数

en: Expansion of Initials of Forename
zh-Hans-CN: 副标目头字语全名

en: Affiliation/address
zh-Hans-CN: 所属机构/地址

en: Subdivision (or name if entered under place)
zh-Hans-CN: 副标目

en: Number of Meeting and/or Number of Part of a Meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议届次

en: Location of Meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议地点

en: Date of Meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议日期

en: Inverted Element
zh-Hans-CN: 倒置部份

en: Part of Name other than Entry Element and Inverted Element
zh-Hans-CN: 其他部份名称

en: International Standard Identifier for the Name
zh-Hans-CN: 名称的国际标准标识符

en: Subject Term
zh-Hans-CN: 主题词汇

en: Country (Nation State)
zh-Hans-CN: 国家 (民族国家)

en: State or Province, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 州或省等的名称

en: Intermediate Political Jurisdiction.
zh-Hans-CN: 中级政治辖区

en: Subsection of City, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 城市等的子区域

en: Other Geographical Regions or Features
zh-Hans-CN: 其他地理区域或特征

en: Extraterrestrial Areas
zh-Hans-CN: 外层空间区域

en: Geographical areas such as world, hemisphere, continent: larger area than country
zh-Hans-CN: 世界、半球、大陆等地理区域：国家以上的范围

en: Number of Section or Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次

en: Name of Section or Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称

en: Authority record number
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录编号

en: Country
zh-Hans-CN: 国家

en: State, region, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 州、地区等

en: County
zh-Hans-CN: 国家

en: City
zh-Hans-CN: 县市

en: Date of beginning or unique date
zh-Hans-CN: 开始或唯一的日期

en: UDC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hans-CN: UDC 号码, 单一或范围的开始

en: UDC number, end of a range
zh-Hans-CN: UDC号，范围结束

en: Explanatory terms
zh-Hans-CN: 解释性词语

en: UDC edition
zh-Hans-CN: UDC 版本

en: Language of edition
zh-Hans-CN: 版本语文

en: DDC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hans-CN: DDC 号码，单个或范围的开始

en: DDC number, end of a range
zh-Hans-CN: DDC 号码，范围结束

en: DDC edition
zh-Hans-CN: DDC 版本

en: LC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hans-CN: LC 编号，单个或范围的开始

en: LC number, end of a range
zh-Hans-CN: LC 编号，范围结束

en: Class number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号，单个或范围的开始

en: Class number, end of a range
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号，范围结束

en: Language of cataloguing and the base access point
zh-Hans-CN: 编目和基本检索点所用的语言

en: Agency
zh-Hans-CN: 机构

en: Date of latest transaction
zh-Hans-CN: 最新处理日期

en: Citation
zh-Hans-CN: 引用

en: Information found
zh-Hans-CN: 寻获的信息

en: Citations
zh-Hans-CN: 引文

en: Note text
zh-Hans-CN: 备注

en: Corresponding Term
zh-Hans-CN: 相应的术语

en: Date of Access
zh-Hans-CN: 取用日期

en: Class Number
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号

en: Explanatory Term
zh-Hans-CN: 解释性词语

en: URI
zh-Hans-CN: URL

en: Date of deprecation of URI
zh-Hans-CN: URI 弃用日期

en: Replacement access point
zh-Hans-CN: 替代性检索点

en: Date of the transaction
zh-Hans-CN: 处理日期

en: Replaced access point
zh-Hans-CN: 被替换的检索点

en: Host name
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Access number
zh-Hans-CN: 存取编号

en: Compression information
zh-Hans-CN: 压缩信息

en: Path
zh-Hans-CN: 路径

en: Date and hour of consultation and access
zh-Hans-CN: 咨询和取用的日期和时间

en: Electronic name
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源名称

en: Uniform Resource Name
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源名称

en: Processor of request
zh-Hans-CN: 处理器名称

en: Instruction
zh-Hans-CN: 指令

en: Bits per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒位数

en: Password
zh-Hans-CN: 密码

en: Logon/login
zh-Hans-CN: 载入用语

en: Contact for access assistance
zh-Hans-CN: 联系以获取协助

en: Name of location of host in subfield $a
zh-Hans-CN: 分栏 a 之主机所在地名

en: Operating system
zh-Hans-CN: 操作系统名称

en: Port
zh-Hans-CN: 埠号

en: Electronic format type
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源格式

en: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: File size
zh-Hans-CN: 档案大小

en: Terminal emulation
zh-Hans-CN: 终端机仿真形式

en: Uniform Resource Locator
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源定位符

en: Hours access method available
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源开放时间可重复

en: Record control number
zh-Hans-CN: 记录控制号

en: Nonpublic note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开说明

en: Access method
zh-Hans-CN: 取得方式

en: Public note
zh-Hans-CN: 公开说明

en: Tag of the source format field
zh-Hans-CN: 来源格式字段标签

en: Indicators and subfields of the source format field
zh-Hans-CN: 来源格式字段的指标与分栏

en: Header
zh-Hans-CN: 标题

en: Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录识别栏

en: Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 永久记录标识符

en: Version Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 版本辨识码

en: International Standard Name Identifier (ISNI)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准名称标识符 (ISNI)

en: International Standard Authority Data Number (Obsolete)
zh-Hans-CN: 暂保留供国际标准权威记录编号 (已过时的)

en: Other Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他标识符

en: Other System Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他系统永久记录标识符

en: Other System Control Numbers
zh-Hans-CN: 各馆系统控制号

en: Music Incipit
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐谱例

en: International Standard Text Code (ISTC)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准文本编码 (ISTC)

en: International Standard Musical Work Code (ISWC)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准音乐作品编号 (ISWC)

en: International Standard Audiovisual Number (ISAN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准视听著作号 (ISAN)

en: International Standard Recording Code (ISRC)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准录音录像数据代码 (ISRC)

en: General Processing Data
zh-Hans-CN: 一般性数据

en: Language of the Entity
zh-Hans-CN: 实体语言

en: Nationality of the Entity
zh-Hans-CN: 实体的国籍

en: Coded Data Field: Entity Name as Subject Access Point
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：实体名称作为主题检索点

en: Coded Data Field: Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：个人名称

en: Coded Data Field: Time Period of Work Content
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：作品涵盖时间

en: Coded Data Field: Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：地区或地理名称

en: Coded Data Field: Duration of Sound Recordings, Visual Projections, Musical Compositions and Performances
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：录音数据、投影数据、音乐作品和演奏作品的持续时间

en: Coded Data Field: Form of Musical Work and Key or Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：音乐作品的形式和调性或模式

en: Coded Data Field: Corporate Name
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：团体名称

en: RULES
zh-Hans-CN: 规则

en: Coded Data Field: Title
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：题名

en: Geographic Area Code
zh-Hans-CN: 地区代码

en: Coded Data Field: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：形式、类型或实体特征

en: Authorized Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 个人名称

en: Authorized Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 团体名称

en: Authorized Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 地区或地理名称

en: Authorized Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 商标

en: Authorized Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 印刷商/出版商设备

en: Authorized Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 家族名称

en: Authorized Access Point - Character
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 字符

en: Authorized Access Point - Title
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 题名

en: Authorized Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 题名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 题名 (表现形式) (暂时)

en: Authorized Access Point - Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 共同题名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 名称/题名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 名称/题名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 名称/题名 (表现形式)

en: Authorized Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 惯用名称/法律和宗教文本的名称/题名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 名称/共同题名

en: Authorized Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 主题标题

en: Authorized Access Point - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 出版、演出、来源等的地点和日期。

en: Authorized Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 形式、类型、实体特征

en: Information Note
zh-Hans-CN: 信息注

en: Textual See Also Reference Note
zh-Hans-CN: 参见附注

en: Textual See Reference Note
zh-Hans-CN: 见附注

en: General Explanatory Reference Note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般说明参照附注

en: General Scope Note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般范围附注

en: Users/Intended Audience Note
zh-Hans-CN: 使用者/预期受众说明

en: Biography and Activity Note
zh-Hans-CN: 传记和活动附注

en: Activity Note Pertaining to Printer/Publisher
zh-Hans-CN: 与印刷商/出版商相关的活动附注

en: Geographical Note
zh-Hans-CN: 地理注

en: Note on Work
zh-Hans-CN: 附注

en: Variant Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 个人姓名

en: Variant Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 公司机构名称

en: Variant Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 地区或地理名称

en: Variant Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 商标

en: Variant Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 打印机/出版商设备

en: Variant Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 姓氏

en: Variant Access Point - Character
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 字符

en: Variant Access Point - Title
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 标题

en: Variant Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 标题 (著作)

en: Variant Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 标题 (表达) (暂时)

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 名称/ 标题

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 名字/书名 (著作)

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 名称/ 标题 (表达)

en: Variant Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hans-CN: 其他形式检索点 - 传统名称/法律和宗教文本的标题

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他形式检索点 - 名称/合集标题

en: Variant Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 主题

en: Variant access point - Place and date of publication, performance, provenance etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他形式检索点 - 出版、演出、来源等的地点和日期

en: Variant Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 形式、类型、实体特征

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 个人名称

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 负责作品的个人名称

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name for a Contributor Associated with the Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 与表现形式有关联之贡献者的个人名称

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 团体名称

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 负责作品的团体名称

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name for a Contributor Associated with the Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 与表现形式有关联之贡献者的团体名称

en: Related Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 地区或地理名称

en: Related Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 商标

en: Related Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 印刷商/出版商设备

en: Related Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 家族名称

en: Related Access Point - Family Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 负责作品的家族名称

en: Related Access Point - Family Name for a Associated with the Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 与表现形式有关联的家族名称

en: Related Access Point - Character
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 字符

en: Related Access Point - Title
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 题名

en: Related Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 题名 (作品)

en: Related Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 题名 (表现形式) (暂时)

en: Related Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 名称/题名

en: Related Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 法律或宗教文本的惯用名称/题名

en: Related Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 名称/共同题名

en: Related Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 主题标题

en: Related Access Point - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 出版、演出、来源等的地点和日期

en: Related Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 相关检索点 - 形式、类型、实体特征

en: Subject Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 个人名称

en: Subject Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 团体名称

en: Subject Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 家族名称

en: Subject Access Point - Topical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 主题名称

en: Subject Access Point - Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 地名

en: Subject Access Point - Uncontrolled Subject Terms
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 非控制主题词汇

en: Subject Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 商标

en: Subject Access Point - Hierarchical Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 分级地理名称

en: Subject Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 题名 (作品)

en: Subject Access Point - Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 题名 (表现形式)

en: Place(s) and Date(s) Associated with the Entity
zh-Hans-CN: 与实体相关的地点和日期

en: Subject Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 名称/题名 (作品)

en: Subject Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索点 - 名称/题名 (表现形式)

en: Universal Decimal Classification (UDC)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际十进分类法

en: Dewey Decimal Classification (DDC)
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威十进分类法 (DDC)

en: Library of Congress Classification (LCC)
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类号 (LCC)

en: Other Classification Numbers
zh-Hans-CN: 其他分类号

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 个人名称

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 -团体名称

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 地区或地理名称

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 商标

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 印刷/出版设备

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 家族名称

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Character
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 字符

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 题名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 题名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 题名 (表现形式) (暂时)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 名称/题名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 名称/题名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 名称/题名 (表现形式)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 法律和宗教文本的惯用名称/题名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 名称/共同题名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Topical Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 主题标题

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 出版、演出、来源等的地点和日期。

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言和/或文字的权威检索点 - 形式、类型或实体特征

en: Originating Source
zh-Hans-CN: 出处栏

en: Source Data Found
zh-Hans-CN: 查找到参考数据

en: Source Data Not Found
zh-Hans-CN: 未查找到参考数据

en: Usage or Scope Information
zh-Hans-CN: 使用或范畴信息

en: Corresponding Data in Other Systems
zh-Hans-CN: 其他系统中的相应数据

en: Example Under Note
zh-Hans-CN: 注记举例

en: General Cataloguer's Note
zh-Hans-CN: 一般编目员附注

en: Deleted Access Point Information
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除的检索点信息

en: Replaced Access Point Information
zh-Hans-CN: 被替换的检索点信息

en: Electronic Location and Access
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源地址和取得方法

en: Data Not Converted From Source Format
zh-Hans-CN: 无合适字段数据

en: Default
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 姓名

en: Corporate Body Name
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称

en: Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 地区或地名

en: Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 商标

en: Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hans-CN: 印刷/出版设备

en: Family Name
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称

en: Character
zh-Hans-CN: 字符

en: Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 题名 (作品)

en: Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 题名 (表现形式)

en: Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 共同题名

en: Name/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 名称/题名

en: Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hans-CN: 名称/题名 (作品)

en: Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hans-CN: 名称/题名 (表现形式)

en: Name/Collective Title
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 / 共同题名

en: Topical Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、演出、来源等的地点与日期

en: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 形式或类型或实体特征

en: Default UNIMARC Standard Authority types:
zh-Hans-CN: 预设的 MARC21 标准权威类型：

en: vocal a cappella music
zh-Hans-CN: 无伴奏声乐

en: instrumental music
zh-Hans-CN: 器乐

en: vocal and instrumental music
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐和乐器音乐

en: electroacoustic music
zh-Hans-CN: 电声音乐

en: mixed media music (electroacoustic and other media)
zh-Hans-CN: 混合音乐（电声和其他媒介）

en: undefined,variable
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义,变量

en: other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: cartographic tactile image
zh-Hans-CN: 地图触感影像

en: computer dataset
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机数据集

en: computer program
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机程序

en: cartographic dataset
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据集

en: cartographic three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: 3D地图

en: cartographic image
zh-Hans-CN: 地图影像

en: cartographic moving image
zh-Hans-CN: 地图动态影像

en: cartographic tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: 3D触觉地图

en: notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 标记乐谱

en: notated movement
zh-Hans-CN: 记谱动作

en: performed music
zh-Hans-CN: 演奏音乐

en: sounds
zh-Hans-CN: 声音

en: spoken word
zh-Hans-CN: 话语

en: still image
zh-Hans-CN: 静画

en: tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: 触感立体形式

en: tactile image
zh-Hans-CN: 触感影像

en: tactile notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 触感记谱音乐

en: tactile notated movement
zh-Hans-CN: 触感记谱动作

en: tactile text
zh-Hans-CN: 触感文字

en: three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: 触感立体形式

en: two-dimensional moving image
zh-Hans-CN: 平面动态影像

en: three-dimensional moving image
zh-Hans-CN: 立体动态影像

en: text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字

en: audio
zh-Hans-CN: 声音

en: electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 电子

en: microform
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: microscopic
zh-Hans-CN: d - 微观的

en: projected
zh-Hans-CN: 投影

en: stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: 立体声

en: video
zh-Hans-CN: 录像

en: multiple media
zh-Hans-CN: 多媒体

en: unmediated
zh-Hans-CN: 无媒介

en: other media
zh-Hans-CN: 其它媒介

en: computer
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机

en: unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义

en: Reproduction is not complete
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品未完成

en: Reproduction is complete
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品完成

en: undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义

en: Acquisition framework
zh-Hans-CN: 采访框架

en: Default UNIMARC bibligraphic framework in English.
zh-Hans-CN: 预设的 UNIMARC 英文书目框架。

en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hans-CN: 注销状态

en: Damaged status
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损状态

en: Lost status
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失状态

en: Use restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: 使用限制

en: Date acquired
zh-Hans-CN: 到馆日期

en: Copy number
zh-Hans-CN: 复本号

en: Uniform resource identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源标识符

en: Coded location qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 编码位置标识符

en: Koha itemnumber (autogenerated)
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 馆藏号码

en: Source of acquisition
zh-Hans-CN: 采访来源

en: Home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: Current library
zh-Hans-CN: 现行图书馆

en: Shelving location
zh-Hans-CN: 排架位置

en: Barcode
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码

en: Cost, replacement price
zh-Hans-CN: 成本，重置价格

en: Collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集

en: Price effective from
zh-Hans-CN: 售价启用自

en: Inventory number
zh-Hans-CN: 盘点簿发票号码

en: Full call number
zh-Hans-CN: 完整索书号

en: Materials specified (bound volume or other part)
zh-Hans-CN: 特定部分数据 (合订版或其他部分)

en: Date last checked out
zh-Hans-CN: 最后借出日期

en: Checked out
zh-Hans-CN: 借出

en: Not for loan
zh-Hans-CN: 不外借

en: Cost, normal purchase price
zh-Hans-CN: 成本，正常采购价

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hans-CN: 排架句柄

en: Total holds
zh-Hans-CN: 总馆藏量

en: Serial enumeration / chronology
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊列表 / 卷期编号

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 全部借出

en: Total renewals
zh-Hans-CN: 总续借次数

en: Date last seen
zh-Hans-CN: 最后出现的日期

en: Non-public note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开说明

en: [Obsolete] Instruments or Voices for Ensembles
zh-Hans-CN: [过时的]合奏的乐器或声音

en: [Obsolete] Instruments or Voices for Soloists
zh-Hans-CN: [过时的]独奏的乐器或声音

en: Institution to which the Field Applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构

en: Number (ISBN)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISBN)

en: Terms of Availability and/or Price
zh-Hans-CN: 发行性质和/或价格

en: Erroneous ISBN
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISBN

en: Number (ISSN)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISSN)

en: ISSN-L or linking ISSN
zh-Hans-CN: ISSN-L 或 linking ISSN

en: Cancelled ISSN-L
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消的 ISSN-L

en: Cancelled ISSN
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消的 ISSN

en: Erroneous ISSN or ISSN-L
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISSN 或 ISSN-L

en: Fingerprint System Code
zh-Hans-CN: 指纹系统编码

en: Fingerprint
zh-Hans-CN: 指纹

en: Number (ISMN)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISMN)

en: Erroneous ISMN
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 ISMN

en: Erroneous Article Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 错误文章标识符

en: Number (ISRN)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISRN)

en: Cancelled/Invalid/Erroneous ISRN
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消的/无效的/错误的 ISRN

en: Number (ISRC)
zh-Hans-CN: 编号 (ISRC)

en: Terms of Availability and/or Price [Obsolete]
zh-Hans-CN: 发行性质和/或价格 [已淘汰]

en: Country Code
zh-Hans-CN: 国家代码

en: Erroneous number
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的编号

en: Erroneous Number
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的编号

en: System Control Number
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号

en: Cancelled or Invalid Control Number
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消或无效的控制号

en: System code for musical notation
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱系统编码

en: CODEN
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写代码

en: Erroneous CODEN
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的 CODEN

en: Terms of availability and/or price
zh-Hans-CN: 发行性质和/或价格

en: Erroneous publisher's number
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的出版者数据编号

en: Standard Number
zh-Hans-CN: 标准号码

en: Additional codes following standard number or code
zh-Hans-CN: 标准编号或代码后的附加代码

en: Erroneous Number or Code
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的编号或编码

en: Language of Text, Soundtrack etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 正文、原声带等语文

en: Language of Intermediate Text when Item is Not Translated from Original
zh-Hans-CN: 据以翻译之译文语文

en: Language of Original Work
zh-Hans-CN: 原文

en: Language of Summary
zh-Hans-CN: 提要语文

en: Language of Contents Page
zh-Hans-CN: 目次语文

en: Language of Title Page if Different from Text
zh-Hans-CN: 题名页语文 (别于正文时)

en: Language of Title Proper if Not First Language of Text, Soundtrack, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 正题名、原声带语文 (如非正文语文)

en: Language of Libretto, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 歌词语文 (适用于录音及文字数据并存时)

en: Language of Accompanying Material
zh-Hans-CN: 附件语文

en: Language of Subtitles
zh-Hans-CN: 影片字幕语文

en: Source of non-ISO code
zh-Hans-CN: 非 ISO 编码来源

en: Country of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版国别

en: Locality (non-ISO)
zh-Hans-CN: 机构所在地 (非 ISO)

en: Locality (ISO)
zh-Hans-CN: 机构所在地 (ISO)

en: Monograph Coded Data
zh-Hans-CN: 图书之数据代码

en: Form of resource: Coded Data: Medium Designator
zh-Hans-CN: 资源形式：编码数据：媒体标示

en: Continuing resource Coded Data
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性资源编码数据

en: Coded Data - General
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据 - 一般

en: Motion Picture Coded Data - Archival
zh-Hans-CN: 影片代码 (存盘资料)

en: Coded Data for Graphics
zh-Hans-CN: 图像的编码数据

en: Coded Data for Three-Dimensional Artefacts and Realia
zh-Hans-CN: 立体艺术品的编码数据

en: Cartographic Material Coded Data (General)
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据的编码数据 (一般)

en: Cartographic Material Coded Data: Physical attributes (General)
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据的编码数据：实体属性 (一般)

en: Aerial Photography and Remote Sensing Coded Data: Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 航空摄影和遥感编码数据：实体属性

en: Type of Scale
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸类型

en: Constant Ratio Linear Horizontal Scale
zh-Hans-CN: 水平比例尺

en: Constant Ratio Linear Vertical Scale
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直比例尺

en: Co-ordinates - Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 最西边之经度

en: Co-ordinates - Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 最东边之经度

en: Co-ordinates - Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 最北边之经度

en: Co-ordinates - Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 坐标 - 最南边之经度

en: Angular Scale
zh-Hans-CN: 角比例尺

en: Declination - Northern Limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬 - 向北天极

en: Declination - Southern Limit
zh-Hans-CN: 赤纬 - 向南天极

en: Right ascension - Eastern Limits
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经 - 东端

en: Right ascension - Western Limits
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经 - 西端

en: Equinox
zh-Hans-CN: 昼夜平分点

en: Epoch
zh-Hans-CN: 时代

en: Planet
zh-Hans-CN: 行星

en: Character of Image
zh-Hans-CN: 影像性质

en: Form of Cartographic Item
zh-Hans-CN: 地图形式

en: Presentation Technique for Photographic or Non-Photographic Image
zh-Hans-CN: 照相或非照相影像之显像技术

en: Position of Platform for Photographic or Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hans-CN: 照相或遥测影像之载台位置

en: Category of Satellite for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hans-CN: 遥感影像卫星的类型

en: Name of Satellite for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像之太空卫星名称

en: Recording Technique for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像之录像技术

en: Format of Notated Music
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱格式

en: Literary Text Indicator (Non-Music Performance)
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据代码 (非音乐性)

en: Multiple Musical Format
zh-Hans-CN: 多种音乐格式

en: Sound Recording Coded Data (General)
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据编码 (一般性)

en: Sound Recording Coded Data (Detail)
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据编码 (详细数据)

en: Key or mode of Musical Work
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品的调性或模式

en: Microform Coded Data Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩数据形式特性

en: Spheroid
zh-Hans-CN: 球形体

en: Horizontal Datum
zh-Hans-CN: 水平基准面

en: Grid and Referencing System
zh-Hans-CN: 主要网格与坐标系统

en: Overlapping and Referencing System
zh-Hans-CN: 重迭与坐标系统

en: Secondary Grid and Referencing System
zh-Hans-CN: 次要网格和参考系统

en: Vertical Datum
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直基准

en: Unit of Measurement of Heighting
zh-Hans-CN: 高度度量单位

en: Contour Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 等高线间距

en: Supplementary Contour Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 助曲线间距

en: Unit of Measurement of Bathymetry
zh-Hans-CN: 海底地形度量单位

en: Bathymetric Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 等深线间距

en: Supplementary Bathymetric Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 助等深线间距

en: Coded Data for Electronic Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源的编码数据

en: Antiquarian Coded Data - General
zh-Hans-CN: 古籍编码数据 - 一般

en: Institution and Copy to Which the Field Applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构和复本

en: Coded data - Copy specific attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据 - 复本特定属性

en: Binding specific characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 装订的具体特征

en: Age
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: Binding State of Preservation code - specific
zh-Hans-CN: 状态保存编码 - 具体

en: Body of the Book Specific Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 书籍内容的具体特征

en: Body of the Book State of Preservation Code - specific
zh-Hans-CN: 书籍内容保存状态编码 - 具体

en: Type of Performance Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 演出媒体类型

en: Instrument/Voice, Conductor, Other Performer or Device
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器/声音、指挥、其他表演者或设备

en: Type of Ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 演奏团体类型

en: Group within Larger Ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 大型合奏团中的团体

en: Number of Parts
zh-Hans-CN: 部份数量

en: Number of Players
zh-Hans-CN: 玩者人数

en: Type of performance medium
zh-Hans-CN: 演出媒体类型

en: Instrument or Voice Soloist
zh-Hans-CN: 独奏或独唱 (音乐演奏或乐谱)

en: Instrument or Voice Non-soloist, Conductor, Other Performer or Device, Not Included in an Ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 在一个合奏中，不包含乐器或声音的非独奏者、指挥、其他表演者或设备

en: Vocal or Instrumental Ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐或乐器乐合奏

en: Instrument or Voice Non-soloist, Conductor, Other Performer or Device, Included in an Ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 在一个合奏中，包含乐器或声音的非独奏者、指挥、其他表演者或设备

en: Specific Instrument
zh-Hans-CN: 特定乐器

en: ISBD Content form Code
zh-Hans-CN: ISBD 内容形式编码

en: ISBD Content Qualification Code
zh-Hans-CN: ISBD 内容限定编码

en: Other Coding for Content Form
zh-Hans-CN: 其他内容形式的编码

en: ISBD Media Type Code
zh-Hans-CN: ISBD 媒体类型编码

en: Other Coding for Media Type
zh-Hans-CN: 其他媒体类型的编码

en: Materials specified
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的数据

en: Type of Carrier Code
zh-Hans-CN: 载体类型编码

en: Title Proper
zh-Hans-CN: 正题名

en: General Material Designation
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型标示

en: Title Proper by Another Author
zh-Hans-CN: 合刊本其他著者之作品

en: Other Title Information
zh-Hans-CN: 副题名及其他题名数据

en: First Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 第一著者叙述

en: Subsequent Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 第二及依次之著者叙述

en: Number of a Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次

en: Name of a Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称

en: Inclusive dates
zh-Hans-CN: 作品创作起讫年

en: Bulk dates
zh-Hans-CN: 作品主要部份创作日期

en: Title page information following the title proper (for older monographic publications)
zh-Hans-CN: 正题名之后的书名页信息 (适用于较旧的专题出版品)

en: Volume Designation
zh-Hans-CN: 卷次标示

en: Language of Parallel Title Proper
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名之语文

en: Content form
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式

en: Content qualification
zh-Hans-CN: 内容附加说明

en: Media type
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体类型

en: Issue Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版本其他名称叙述

en: Parallel Edition Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 并列版叙述

en: Statement of Responsibility Relating to Edition
zh-Hans-CN: 版本之第一著者叙述

en: Mathematical Data Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 制图细节

en: Statement of scale
zh-Hans-CN: 比例尺叙述

en: Statement of projection
zh-Hans-CN: 投影叙述

en: Statement of coordinates
zh-Hans-CN: 经纬度叙述

en: Right ascension and declination
zh-Hans-CN: 赤经和赤纬

en: Statement of equinox
zh-Hans-CN: 春分点叙述

en: Numbering: Dates and Volume Designations
zh-Hans-CN: 卷期、年份编次

en: Source of Numbering Information
zh-Hans-CN: 卷期编次来源

en: Printed Music Specific Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 樂谱形式的特殊数据细节项

en: Parallel Printed Music Specific Statement(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 并列乐谱形式

en: Place of Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销等地点

en: Address of Publisher, Distributor, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版商、经销商等地址

en: Name of Publisher, Distributor, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者，经销者等名称

en: Date of Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销等日期

en: Place of Manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 生产地

en: Address of Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 制造商地址

en: Name of Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 印制者名称

en: Date of Manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 印制日期

en: Printing and/or publishing information transcribed as found in the main source of information
zh-Hans-CN: 依据著录来源所转录的印刷和/或出版信息

en: Printing and/or publishing information transcribed as found in the colophon
zh-Hans-CN: 依据版权页所转录的印刷和/或出版信息

en: Place of Publication, Production, Distribution or Manufacture
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、生产、经销、制造等地点

en: Address of Publisher, Producer, Distributor or Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 出版商、生产商、经销商、制造商的地址

en: Name of Publisher, Producer, Distributor or Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者、生产者、经销者、制造者的名称

en: Date of Publication, Production, Distribution or Manufacture or Copyright Notice
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、生产、经销、印制或版权声明的日期

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Main Source of Information
zh-Hans-CN: 依据著录来源所转录的印刷和/或出版信息

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Colophon
zh-Hans-CN: 依据版权页所转录的印刷和/或出版信息

en: Specific Material Designation and Extent of Item
zh-Hans-CN: 数量 (面数、册数或其他)

en: Materials and Technique display
zh-Hans-CN: 材料和技术展示

en: Other Physical Details
zh-Hans-CN: 插图及其他稽核细节

en: Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 高广、尺寸

en: Accompanying Material
zh-Hans-CN: 附件

en: Series Title
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛题名

en: Parallel Series Title
zh-Hans-CN: 并列集丛名

en: Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 著者叙述

en: ISSN of Series
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊的 ISSN

en: Language of Parallel Title
zh-Hans-CN: 并列集丛名之语文

en: Designation and extent of file
zh-Hans-CN: 档案的标示和范围

en: File type
zh-Hans-CN: 文件类型

en: Encoding standard
zh-Hans-CN: 编码标准

en: Version of encoding standard
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译的编码规范

en: Details of encoding standard
zh-Hans-CN: 编码标准的详细信息

en: Resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 分辨率

en: Regional encoding
zh-Hans-CN: 区域编码

en: Encoded bitrate
zh-Hans-CN: 编码比特率

en: Organization
zh-Hans-CN: 机构

en: Arrangement
zh-Hans-CN: 安排

en: Level
zh-Hans-CN: 层次

en: Carrier Type Designation
zh-Hans-CN: 载体类型标示

en: Institution and Copy to Which Field Applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构和复本

en: Uniform Resource Identifier.
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源标识符

en: Action
zh-Hans-CN: 动作

en: Action Identification
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理标识符

en: Time of Action
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理的时间

en: Action Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理时段

en: Contingency for Action
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理的无法预测的时间

en: Authorisation
zh-Hans-CN: 权威控制

en: Jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 管辖单位

en: Method of Action.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理的方法

en: Site of Action
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理的地点

en: Action Agent
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理代理人

en: Status
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: Extent
zh-Hans-CN: 數量（面數，册數或其他）

en: Type of Unit
zh-Hans-CN: 单位类型

en: Non-public Note
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开批注

en: Public Note
zh-Hans-CN: 公开说明

en: Name of source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源名称

en: Dates of Coverage
zh-Hans-CN: 日期的涵盖范围

en: Location within source
zh-Hans-CN: 信息来源处

en: Uniform Resource Identifier (URI)
zh-Hans-CN: 统一资源标识符 (URI)

en: International Standard Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准编号

en: Text of Unstructured Note
zh-Hans-CN: 无结构文字附注

en: Type of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 重制类型

en: Place of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本出产地

en: Agency Responsible for the Reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 负责复制的机构

en: Date of publication for the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的出版日期

en: Physical description of the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本稽核项

en: Series statement for the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛复本叙述

en: Completeness of the reproduction code
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品完整性编码

en: Coverage of the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的涵盖范围

en: Terms of access to the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的存取条款

en: Note About Reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复本注

en: URL of the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制版本的URL

en: Date of consultation
zh-Hans-CN: 查阅日期

en: ISSN of the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的 ISSN

en: ISBN of the reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的 ISBN

en: Date when the URL in $u was found to be invalid
zh-Hans-CN: $u 中的URL被发现为无效的日期

en: Frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期

en: Dates of Frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期的日期

en: Title of level 1 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 一级复分的题名

en: Title of level 2 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 二级复分的题名

en: Title of level 3 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 三级复分的题名

en: Title of level 4 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 四级复分的题名

en: Title of level 5 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 五级复分的题名

en: Title of level 6 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 六级复分的题名

en: Title of level 7 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 七级复分的题名

en: Title of level 8 subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 八级复分的题名

en: Sequence of pages or first page of a subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 页面顺序或第一页的复分

en: Other information concerning a subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 有关复分的其他信息

en: Dissertation or thesis details and type of degree
zh-Hans-CN: 学士论文或硕士论文的详细信息和学位类型

en: Discipline of degree
zh-Hans-CN: 学位学科

en: Date of degree
zh-Hans-CN: 学位取得日期

en: Body granting the degree
zh-Hans-CN: 授予学位的机构

en: Title of other edition of dissertation or thesis
zh-Hans-CN: 其他版本的论文或学位论文题名

en: Text preceding or following the note
zh-Hans-CN: 附注前或后的文字

en: Preferred Citation
zh-Hans-CN: 首选引用

en: Text of awards note
zh-Hans-CN: 奖项文本注记

en: Name of award
zh-Hans-CN: 奖项名称

en: Year of award
zh-Hans-CN: 获奖年份

en: Country of award
zh-Hans-CN: 获奖国家

en: Identification of the Holder
zh-Hans-CN: 持有者的识别

en: Control number
zh-Hans-CN: 控制号码

en: Funding Organization
zh-Hans-CN: 资助机构

en: Program
zh-Hans-CN: 计划

en: Project Number
zh-Hans-CN: 专案编号

en: Project Name
zh-Hans-CN: 专案名称

en: Project Acronym
zh-Hans-CN: 专案缩写

en: Source for Acquisition/Subscription Address
zh-Hans-CN: 采访来源之名称或地址

en: Stock Number
zh-Hans-CN: 库存号码

en: Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 中等的

en: Terms of Availability
zh-Hans-CN: 发行性质

en: Terms governing access, use and reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 使用、存取及复制相关条款

en: Authorization
zh-Hans-CN: 授权

en: Authorized users
zh-Hans-CN: 授权用户

en: Bibliographic Record Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 书目纪录标识符

en: Koha number
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 编号

en: Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: Place of Publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版地

en: Date of Publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: Parallel title
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名

en: International Standard Music Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准音乐编号

en: Other title information.
zh-Hans-CN: 副题名及其他题名数据

en: Physical description
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项

en: International standard identifier for a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品的国际标准标识符

en: International standard identifier for an expression
zh-Hans-CN: 表现形式的国际标准标识符

en: Series statement
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛名

en: Volume Number
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号

en: International Standard Serial Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准丛刊号

en: International Standard Book Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准书号

en: Preferred access point
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点

en: Language (when part of a heading)
zh-Hans-CN: 作品语文

en: Miscellaneous Information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他说明

en: Version (or Date of Version)
zh-Hans-CN: 版本 (或版本日期)

en: Medium of Performance (for Music)
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体 (音乐)

en: Numeric Designation (for Music)
zh-Hans-CN: 作品号 (音乐)

en: Key (for Music)
zh-Hans-CN: 调性 (适用于音乐数据)

en: Additional Elements (for Music)
zh-Hans-CN: 附加元素 (音乐)

en: Collective Uniform Title
zh-Hans-CN: 共同划一题名

en: Collective Uniform Subtitle
zh-Hans-CN: 共同划一副题名

en: Date of Publication, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期等

en: Language (when part of heading)
zh-Hans-CN: 作品语文

en: Form Heading Proper
zh-Hans-CN: 正标目

en: Month and Day
zh-Hans-CN: 月日

en: Personal Name - Entry Element of Person
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 人名条目元素

en: Personal Name - Part of Name Other than Entry Element Forename
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 除了条目元素名字以外的名字部分

en: Personal Name - Dates
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 日期

en: Personal Name Qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 著者修饰词

en: Title of Part
zh-Hans-CN: 标目中之题名

en: Numeration (Arabic)
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉伯数字

en: Numeration (Roman)
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马数字

en: Institution in Locality
zh-Hans-CN: 机构名称

en: Place in Locality
zh-Hans-CN: 摆放在区域内

en: Authority Entry Record Number
zh-Hans-CN: 权威款目记录编号

en: Parallel Title
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名

en: Number of Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次

en: Name of Part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称

en: Volume or Dates associated with Title
zh-Hans-CN: 标题相关的卷次或日期

en: Language of Title
zh-Hans-CN: 语文代码

en: Half title
zh-Hans-CN: 简略题名

en: Added Title-page Title
zh-Hans-CN: 附加题名页题名

en: Variant Title
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名

en: Title proper, variant title or uniform title in standard modern spelling
zh-Hans-CN: 标准现代拼字的正题名、变异题名或划一题名

en: Former Title Proper
zh-Hans-CN: 旧题名

en: Volumes or Dates of Former Title
zh-Hans-CN: 前标题的卷或日期

en: ISSN of Former Title
zh-Hans-CN: 旧题名的 ISSN

en: Key Title
zh-Hans-CN: 識别题名

en: Qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 限定符号：

en: Volume or Dates Associated with Key Title
zh-Hans-CN: 主要标题相关的卷次或日期

en: Abbreviated Title
zh-Hans-CN: 简略题名

en: Additional Title
zh-Hans-CN: 附加题名

en: Other title information
zh-Hans-CN: 副题名及其他题名数据

en: Number of part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次

en: Name of part
zh-Hans-CN: 编次名称

en: Translated Title
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译题名

en: Language of Translated Title
zh-Hans-CN: 编目员翻译题名语文

en: Artificial title
zh-Hans-CN: 假设性题名

en: Institution and Copy to which the Field Applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构和复本

en: Entry Element Name
zh-Hans-CN: 检索款目名称

en: Arranged Statement (for Music)
zh-Hans-CN: 编曲 (音乐)

en: Subject Category Entry Element Text
zh-Hans-CN: 项目元素文字的主题类型

en: Subject Category Subdivision Code
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别复分编码

en: Subject Category Code
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别编码

en: Subject Category Subdivision Text
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别复分文字

en: Intermediate Political Jurisdiction
zh-Hans-CN: 中级政治辖区

en: State or Province etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 州或省等的名称

en: Institution and Copy to which the field applies
zh-Hans-CN: 适用该字段的机构和复本

en: Country (Nation State) or Larger Entity Country
zh-Hans-CN: 国家 (民族国家) 或较大的实体国家

en: Building, vehicle, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 建筑物、车辆等。

en: Date 1
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年1

en: Date 2
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年2

en: Other geographic regions or features
zh-Hans-CN: 其他地理区域或特征

en: Extraterrestrial area
zh-Hans-CN: 外层空间区域

en: Make and Model of Machines
zh-Hans-CN: 程序语言

en: Programming Languages
zh-Hans-CN: 程序语言

en: Operating System
zh-Hans-CN: 操作系统

en: Form
zh-Hans-CN: 形式

en: Code
zh-Hans-CN: 代码

en: Subject Indicator Number
zh-Hans-CN: 主题代号

en: String
zh-Hans-CN: 字符串

en: Reference Indicator Number
zh-Hans-CN: 主题参照代号

en: Language of Terms
zh-Hans-CN: 主题语文代码

en: Classification Record Number
zh-Hans-CN: 分类记录编号

en: Edition
zh-Hans-CN: 版本

en: Class number
zh-Hans-CN: 分类号

en: Book number
zh-Hans-CN: 书号

en: Book Number
zh-Hans-CN: 书号

en: Classification Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 复分

en: Additions to Names Other than Dates
zh-Hans-CN: 年代以外之修饰语

en: International standard identifier for the name
zh-Hans-CN: 名称的国际标准标识符

en: Part or Role played
zh-Hans-CN: 扮演的部分或角色

en: Number of Meeting and/or Number of Part of Meeting
zh-Hans-CN: 会议届次

en: Part of Name Other than Entry Element and Inverted Element
zh-Hans-CN: 其他部份名称

en: Data Element
zh-Hans-CN: 数据细目

en: Qualifications
zh-Hans-CN: 装订及其他区别字样

en: Uniform title
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: Date of Transaction
zh-Hans-CN: 处理日期

en: Cataloguing Rules (Descriptive Conventions)
zh-Hans-CN: 编目规则代码

en: Original Control Number
zh-Hans-CN: 原始控制号

en: ISSN Centre Code
zh-Hans-CN: ISSN 中心代码

en: Text of note
zh-Hans-CN: 附注

en: Code of Institution
zh-Hans-CN: 机构代码

en: Institution Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 机构辨识码

en: Sub-Location Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 子地点标识符

en: Coded Location Qualifier (2 or 3 characters)
zh-Hans-CN: 编码位置标识符 (2 或 3 个字符)

en: Non-coded Location Qualifier
zh-Hans-CN: 非编码位置限定符

en: Call Number Prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号前缀码

en: Call Number
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号

en: Shelving Form of Title, Author, Author/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名、作者、作者/题名的上架形式

en: Call Number Suffix
zh-Hans-CN: 部册、年代号等

en: Item Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 项目标识码

en: Copy Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 复本标识符

en: Copy Number
zh-Hans-CN: 复本号

en: Non-public Note.
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开批注

en: Link text
zh-Hans-CN: 链接文字

en: Date and Hour of Consultation and Access
zh-Hans-CN: 咨询和取用的日期和时间

en: Electronic Format Type
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源格式

en: Tag of the Source Format Field
zh-Hans-CN: 来源格式字段标签

en: Indicators and Subfields of the Source Format Field
zh-Hans-CN: 来源格式字段的指标与分栏

en: Koha biblio number
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 书目编号

en: Koha biblioitem number
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 书目项目编号

en: Koha biblio creation date
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 书目创建日期

en: Koha biblio modification date
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 书目修改日期

en: Serial
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Koha item type
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 项目类型

en: Number of issues
zh-Hans-CN: 期数

en: Koha issues (borrowed), all copies
zh-Hans-CN: Koah 期刊 (被借出的)，所有复本

en: Source of classification or shelving scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 分类法来源或排架架构

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting
zh-Hans-CN: Koha正常化分类法供排序之用

en: Serial record
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊纪录

en: Record Label
zh-Hans-CN: 记录标示

en: International Standard Book Number (ISBN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准书号 (ISBN)

en: International Standard Serial Number (ISSN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准期刊号 (ISSN)

en: Fingerprint Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 指纹辨识码

en: International Standard Music Number (ISMN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准音乐编号 (ISMN)

en: Article Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 文章标识符

en: International Standard Technical Report Number (ISRN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准技术报告编码 (ISRN)

en: Other Standard Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他标准标识符

en: National Bibliography Number
zh-Hans-CN: 国家书目号

en: Legal Deposit Number
zh-Hans-CN: 送缴编号

en: Government Publication Number
zh-Hans-CN: 政府出版品编号

en: Other system persistent record identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他系统永久记录标识符

en: CODEN (Serials)
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊代码 (连续性出版品)

en: Publisher's Number
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者编号

en: Universal Product Code (UPC)
zh-Hans-CN: 通用产品代码 (UPC)

en: International Article Number (EAN)
zh-Hans-CN: 国际商品条形码 (EAN)

en: Language of the Resource
zh-Hans-CN: 资源语言

en: Country of Publication or Production
zh-Hans-CN: 出版或生产国别

en: Coded Data Field: Textual Material, Monographic
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：文字数据、专书

en: Coded Data Field: Textual Material - Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：文字数据 - 实体属性

en: Coded Data Field: Continuing Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：连续性资源

en: Coded Data Field: Visual Projections, Videorecordings and Motion Pictures
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：投影数据、录像数据、影片

en: Coded Data Fields: Visual Projections, Videorecordings and Motion Pictures
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：投影数据、录像数据、影片

en: Coded Data Field: Graphics
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：图像

en: Coded Data Field: Three-Dimensional Artefacts and Realia
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：立体艺术品及实体

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials - General
zh-Hans-CN: 边码数据字段：地图数据 - 一般

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials: Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 边码数据字段：地图数据：实体特征

en: Coded Data Field: Time Period of Item Content
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：单件涵盖时间

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Resources - Scale and Co-Ordinates
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：地图资源 - 比例尺与坐标

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials - Specific Material Designation Analysis
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：地图数据 - 特殊数据类型

en: Coded Data Field: Sound Recordings and Music
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：录音数据和乐谱

en: Coded Data Field: Sound Recordings - Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：录音数据 - 实体属性

en: Coded Data Field: Duration of Sound Recordings and Printed Music
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：录音数据播放或乐谱演奏之时间

en: Coded Data Field: Microforms - Physical Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：缩影数据 - 实体属性

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials: Geodetic, Grid and Vertical Measurement
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：地图数据：大地、网格和垂直测量

en: Coded Data Field: Electronic Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：电子资源

en: Coded Data Field: Antiquarian - General
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：古籍收藏家 - 一般

en: Coded Data Field: Copy Specific Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：复本特定属性

en: Coded Data Field: Medium of Performance [Obsolete]
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据类型：媒体 [已过时]

en: Coded Data Field: Medium of Performance
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：媒体

en: Coded Data Field: content form
zh-Hans-CN: 边码数据字段：内容形式

en: Coded Data Field: media type
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：媒体类型

en: Coded Data Field: Type of Carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：载体类型

en: Title and Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 题名和著者叙述

en: Coded Data Field: Content Form
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据字段：内容形式

en: Edition Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版本叙述

en: Material Specific Area: Cartographic Resources - Mathematical Data
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：地图数据 - 制图细节

en: Material Specific Area: Numbering of Continuing Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：连续性资源的编号

en: Material Specific Area: Printed Music Specific Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：乐谱形式

en: Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、经销等。

en: Projected Publication Date
zh-Hans-CN: 预定出版日期

en: Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture statements
zh-Hans-CN: 生产、出版、经销、制造声明

en: Physical Description
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项

en: Series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: Material Specific Area: Electronic Resource Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 资料特殊细节项：计算机文件

en: Digital File Characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 数字档案特征

en: Organization and Arrangement of Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 数据集的组织与编排

en: Carrier Type
zh-Hans-CN: 载具类型

en: General Notes
zh-Hans-CN: 一般附注

en: Notes Pertaining to Identification Numbers
zh-Hans-CN: 识别号码注

en: Notes Pertaining to Coded Information
zh-Hans-CN: 编码数据注

en: General Notes Pertaining to Descriptive Information
zh-Hans-CN: 著录依据注

en: Notes Pertaining to Title and Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 题名及著者叙述项注

en: Notes Pertaining to Edition and Bibliographic History
zh-Hans-CN: 版本项及书目历史注

en: Notes Pertaining to Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版项、经销项注

en: Notes Pertaining to Physical Description
zh-Hans-CN: 稽核项注

en: Notes Pertaining to Series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛项注

en: Notes Pertaining to Binding and Availability
zh-Hans-CN: 装订及发行性质注

en: Notes Pertaining to Linking Fields
zh-Hans-CN: 连接栏注

en: Notes Pertaining to Related Titles
zh-Hans-CN: 相关题名注

en: Notes Pertaining to Subject Access
zh-Hans-CN: 主题检索注

en: Notes Pertaining to Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 著者叙述项注

en: Notes Pertaining to Material (Or Type of Publication) Specific Information
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊细节注

en: Note Relating to the Copy in Hand
zh-Hans-CN: 关于手上复本的说明

en: Provenance Note
zh-Hans-CN: 来源附注

en: Action Note
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏处理注

en: Internal Bibliographies/Indexes Note
zh-Hans-CN: 书目、索引、附录等附注

en: External Indexes/Abstracts/References Note
zh-Hans-CN: 被索引、摘要及引用注

en: Credits Note (Projected and Video Material and Sound Recordings)
zh-Hans-CN: 演职员附注 (投影和影片数据以及音文件)

en: Cast Note (Projected and Video Material and Sound Recordings)
zh-Hans-CN: 演出者注 (投影和影片数据以及音文件)

en: Original Version Note
zh-Hans-CN: 原始版本注

en: Reproduction Note
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品附注

en: Frequency Statement Note (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期注 (连续性资源)

en: Contents Note
zh-Hans-CN: 内容注

en: Dissertation (Thesis) Note
zh-Hans-CN: 学士论文 (硕士论文) 附注

en: Summary or Abstract
zh-Hans-CN: 提要注

en: Preferred Citation of Described Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 所描述数据的首选引用

en: Awards Note
zh-Hans-CN: 获奖附注

en: Location of Originals/ Reproductions
zh-Hans-CN: 原件/复制品的位置

en: Type of Electronic Resource Note
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源类型注

en: System Requirements Note (Electronic Resources)
zh-Hans-CN: 系统要求附注 (电子资源)

en: Funding Information Note
zh-Hans-CN: 资助信息注

en: Acquisition Information Note
zh-Hans-CN: 采访信息注

en: Notes on Information Service Policy
zh-Hans-CN: 信息服务政策注

en: Subseries
zh-Hans-CN: 附属集丛

en: Source of Excerpt or Offprint
zh-Hans-CN: 摘录或抽印本的来源

en: Excerpt or Offprint
zh-Hans-CN: 摘录或单独印刷品

en: Supplement
zh-Hans-CN: 补篇

en: Parent of Supplement
zh-Hans-CN: 本篇

en: Issued with
zh-Hans-CN: 合刊、合订

en: is Updated by
zh-Hans-CN: 更新者

en: Updates
zh-Hans-CN: 更新

en: Continues
zh-Hans-CN: 继续

en: Continues in Part
zh-Hans-CN: 衍自

en: Supersedes
zh-Hans-CN: 演变

en: Supersedes in Part
zh-Hans-CN: 部分取代

en: Absorbed
zh-Hans-CN: 合并

en: Absorbed in Part
zh-Hans-CN: 部份合并

en: Formed by Merger of
zh-Hans-CN: 由合并而成

en: Separated from
zh-Hans-CN: 自...分离

en: Continued by
zh-Hans-CN: 改名

en: Continued in Part by
zh-Hans-CN: 部份改名

en: Superseded by
zh-Hans-CN: 被取代

en: Superseded in Part by
zh-Hans-CN: 部份被取代

en: Absorbed by
zh-Hans-CN: 被合并

en: Absorbed in Part by
zh-Hans-CN: 部份被合并

en: Split into
zh-Hans-CN: 衍成

en: Merged with XXX to Form
zh-Hans-CN: 与 ... 合并成 ....

en: Changed Back to
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复原题

en: Other Edition in the Same Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 同一媒体的其他版本

en: Other Edition in Another Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 不同媒体之其他版本

en: Translated as
zh-Hans-CN: 译作

en: Translation of
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译

en: Other Edition, State or Impression in the Same Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 同一媒体的其他版本、状态或印象

en: Reproduced as
zh-Hans-CN: 复制为

en: Set Level
zh-Hans-CN: 设定层次

en: Subset Level
zh-Hans-CN: 子集层级

en: Piece Level
zh-Hans-CN: 单品级别

en: Item Reviewed
zh-Hans-CN: 已审查的项目

en: Also Bound with This Volume
zh-Hans-CN: 与本卷同时装订

en: Bound with
zh-Hans-CN: 合订

en: Other Related Works
zh-Hans-CN: 其他相关作品

en: Preferred Access Point
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点

en: Collective Preferred Title
zh-Hans-CN: 首选共同题名

en: Preferred Conventional Heading
zh-Hans-CN: 首选的惯用标目

en: Preferred Access Point - Identification of a Work
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 作品标识符

en: Preferred Access Point - Identification of an Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 权威检索点 - 表现形式标识符

en: Parallel Title Proper
zh-Hans-CN: 并列题名

en: Half Title
zh-Hans-CN: 简略题名

en: Cover Title
zh-Hans-CN: 封面题名

en: Added Title-Page Title
zh-Hans-CN: 附加题名页题名

en: Caption Title
zh-Hans-CN: 卷端题名

en: Running Title
zh-Hans-CN: 逐页题名

en: Spine Title
zh-Hans-CN: 书背题名

en: Other Variant Titles
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名

en: Title in Standard Modern Spelling
zh-Hans-CN: 标准现代拼写的题名

en: Former Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hans-CN: 旧题名 (连续性资源)

en: Key Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hans-CN: 识别题名 (连续性资源)

en: Abbreviated Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写标题 (连续性资源)

en: Expanded Title
zh-Hans-CN: 完整题名

en: Additional Title Supplied by Cataloguer
zh-Hans-CN: 编目员附加题名

en: Translated Title Supplied by Cataloguer
zh-Hans-CN: 编目员翻译题名

en: Section Title
zh-Hans-CN: 篇章题名

en: Artifical Title
zh-Hans-CN: 假设性题名

en: Name / Preferred Access Point - Identification of a Work
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 / 首选检索点 - 作品标识符

en: Name / Preferred Access Point - Identification of an Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 / 首选检索点 - 表现形式标识符

en: Personal Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 人名标题

en: Corporate Body Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 将团体名称作为主题

en: Family Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称标题

en: Name and Title Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 著者／题名标题

en: Title Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 题名标题

en: Topical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 主题标题

en: Geographical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 地名标题

en: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics Heading
zh-Hans-CN: 形式或类型或实体特征标目

en: Uncontrolled Subject Terms
zh-Hans-CN: 未经控制的主题词

en: Subject Category (Provisional)
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类别 (暂定)

en: Trademark Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 将商标作为主题

en: Hierarchical Geographical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 分级地理名称标题

en: Place and Date of Publication, Performance, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 出版、展示等的地点与日期

en: Place and Date of Provenance
zh-Hans-CN: 来源的地点和日期

en: Technical Details Access (Electronic Resources) [Obsolete]
zh-Hans-CN: 信息细节检索 (电子资源) [已淘汰]

en: Occupation
zh-Hans-CN: 职业

en: Function
zh-Hans-CN: 功能

en: Time Period Code
zh-Hans-CN: 期间编码

en: Dewey Decimal Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威十进分类法

en: Library of Congress Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类法

en: Other Class Numbers
zh-Hans-CN: 其他分类号

en: Personal Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 主要著者叙述

en: Personal Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 替代著者叙述

en: Personal Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 次要著者叙述

en: Personal Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hans-CN: 个人名称 - 来源或所有权

en: Corporate Body Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称 - 主要著者叙述

en: Corporate Body Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称 - 替代著者叙述

en: Corporate Body Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称 - 次要著者叙述

en: Corporate Body Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hans-CN: 团体名称 - 来源或所有权

en: Family Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称 - 主要著者叙述

en: Family Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称 - 替代著者叙述

en: Family Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称 - 次要著者叙述

en: Family Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hans-CN: 家族名称 - 来源或所有权

en: Name - Entity Responsible
zh-Hans-CN: 名称 - 负责的实体

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 法律与宗教文献之统一惯用标题 - 主要责任

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 法律和宗教文字的统一常规标题 - 替代叙述

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hans-CN: 法律和宗教文字的统一常规标题 - 次要责任

en: National ISSN Centre
zh-Hans-CN: 国家 ISSN 中心

en: Holding Institution
zh-Hans-CN: 机构

en: Location and Call Number
zh-Hans-CN: 位置与索书号

en: Data Not Converted from Source Format
zh-Hans-CN: 无合适字段数据

en: System Control Numbers (Koha)
zh-Hans-CN: 系统控制号 (Koha)

en: local dates
zh-Hans-CN: 当地日期

en: ADDED ENTRY ELEMENTS (KOHA)
zh-Hans-CN: 新增款目细目 (Koha)

en: Location and item information (Koha)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏信息

en: Fast Add Framework
zh-Hans-CN: 快速新增框架

en: 'FA', a 'Fast Add' minimal UNIMARC framework suitable for ILL or on-the-fly cataloguing.
zh-Hans-CN: 'FA', 一种'快速新增'框架，使用简略的UNIMARC书目框架，适合馆际互借或实时编目。
