Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (1842 entries)

en: Overpayment refund
zh-Hans-CN: 溢付款退款

en: Payment
zh-Hans-CN: 支付

en: Writeoff
zh-Hans-CN: 豁免

en: Forgiven
zh-Hans-CN: 豁免

en: Credit
zh-Hans-CN: 额度

en: A discount applied to a patrons fine
zh-Hans-CN: 折扣适用于读者罚款

en: Refund
zh-Hans-CN: 退还

en: Lost item fee refund
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失馆藏费用退款

en: Purchase
zh-Hans-CN: 采购

en: Cancellation
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: Lost item processing fee refund
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失馆藏处理费用退款

en: Credit types used in Koha
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 中的信用类型

en: Account creation fee
zh-Hans-CN: 账号建立费用

en: Account renewal fee
zh-Hans-CN: 账户续期费

en: Article request fee
zh-Hans-CN: 请求论文费

en: Lost item
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失馆藏

en: Manual fee
zh-Hans-CN: 人工费用

en: New card fee
zh-Hans-CN: 新证费用

en: Overdue fine
zh-Hans-CN: 逾期罚款

en: Lost item processing fee
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失馆藏处理费用

en: Payment from library to patron
zh-Hans-CN: 从图书馆支付给读者

en: Rental fee
zh-Hans-CN: 借阅费用

en: Daily rental fee
zh-Hans-CN: 每日借阅费用

en: Renewal of daily rental item
zh-Hans-CN: 每日租借馆藏续借

en: Renewal of rental item
zh-Hans-CN: 租借馆藏续借

en: Hold fee
zh-Hans-CN: 预约费用

en: Hold waiting too long
zh-Hans-CN: 预约等待时间过长

en: Credit has been voided
zh-Hans-CN: 信用积分已作废

en: Debit types used in Koha
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 使用的付款类型

en: No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: Cash
zh-Hans-CN: 现金

en: Cash via SIP2
zh-Hans-CN: 现金支付经由 SIP2

en: Visa
zh-Hans-CN: 签证

en: Visa via SIP2
zh-Hans-CN: 透过 SIP2 签证

en: Creditcard
zh-Hans-CN: 信用卡

en: Creditcard via SIP2
zh-Hans-CN: 信用卡支付经由 SIP2

en: Every week
zh-Hans-CN: 每周

en: Active
zh-Hans-CN: 使用中

en: In negotiation
zh-Hans-CN: 洽谈中

en: Closed
zh-Hans-CN: 已关闭

en: Expired
zh-Hans-CN: 过期

en: Cancelled
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消

en: For review
zh-Hans-CN: 供评论

en: Renew
zh-Hans-CN: 续借

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: ERM librarian
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源管理馆员

en: Subject specialist
zh-Hans-CN: 学科专家

en: Local
zh-Hans-CN: 在地

en: Consortial
zh-Hans-CN: 联盟

en: National
zh-Hans-CN: 国家的

en: Alliance
zh-Hans-CN: 联盟

en: Not yet active
zh-Hans-CN: 尚无活动

en: Rejected
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝

en: Controlling
zh-Hans-CN: 控制

en: Future
zh-Hans-CN: 未来

en: Historic
zh-Hans-CN: 历史性

en: Filing cabinet
zh-Hans-CN: 文件柜

en: Cupboard
zh-Hans-CN: 橱柜

en: Complete
zh-Hans-CN: 完整

en: Aggregated full
zh-Hans-CN: 全部聚合

en: Abstract and index
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要与索引

en: E-book
zh-Hans-CN: 电子书

en: Mixed content
zh-Hans-CN: 混合内容

en: E-journal
zh-Hans-CN: 电子期刊

en: Online reference
zh-Hans-CN: 在线参考

en: Print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: Streaming media
zh-Hans-CN: 串流媒体

en: Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 不详

en: Journal
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Newsletter
zh-Hans-CN: 通讯

en: Report
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: Proceedings
zh-Hans-CN: 会议论文集

en: Website
zh-Hans-CN: 网站

en: Newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: Unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明

en: Book
zh-Hans-CN: 图书

en: Bookseries
zh-Hans-CN: 系列书籍

en: Database
zh-Hans-CN: 数据库

en: Thesis/Dissertation
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: Streaming audio
zh-Hans-CN: 串流音讯

en: Streaming video
zh-Hans-CN: 串流视讯

en: Audiobook
zh-Hans-CN: 有声书

en: Admin
zh-Hans-CN: 管理者

en: Orders
zh-Hans-CN: 订单

en: Reports
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: Andorra
zh-Hans-CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh-Hans-CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh-Hans-CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh-Hans-CN: 阿美尼亚

en: Angola
zh-Hans-CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh-Hans-CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh-Hans-CN: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh-Hans-CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh-Hans-CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh-Hans-CN: 澳洲

en: Aruba
zh-Hans-CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Åland Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Azerbaijan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯尼亚与赫塞哥维纳

en: Barbados
zh-Hans-CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh-Hans-CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh-Hans-CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh-Hans-CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh-Hans-CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh-Hans-CN: 巴林王国

en: Burundi
zh-Hans-CN: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh-Hans-CN: 贝宁

en: St. Barthélemy
zh-Hans-CN: 圣巴瑟米

en: Bermuda
zh-Hans-CN: 百慕大

en: Brunei
zh-Hans-CN: 文莱

en: Bolivia
zh-Hans-CN: 玻利维亚

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh-Hans-CN: 荷兰加勒比区

en: Brazil
zh-Hans-CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh-Hans-CN: 巴哈马

en: Bhutan
zh-Hans-CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh-Hans-CN: 鲍威特岛

en: Botswana
zh-Hans-CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh-Hans-CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh-Hans-CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh-Hans-CN: 刚果 - 金沙萨

en: Central African Republic
zh-Hans-CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh-Hans-CN: 刚果 - 布拉柴维尔维尔

en: Switzerland
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞士

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh-Hans-CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Cook Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh-Hans-CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh-Hans-CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh-Hans-CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh-Hans-CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh-Hans-CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh-Hans-CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh-Hans-CN: 佛得角

en: Curaçao
zh-Hans-CN: 库拉索

en: Christmas Island
zh-Hans-CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh-Hans-CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czechia
zh-Hans-CN: 捷克

en: Germany
zh-Hans-CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh-Hans-CN: 吉布提共和国

en: Denmark
zh-Hans-CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh-Hans-CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh-Hans-CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh-Hans-CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Estonia
zh-Hans-CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh-Hans-CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh-Hans-CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh-Hans-CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh-Hans-CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh-Hans-CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh-Hans-CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔维纳斯群岛

en: Micronesia
zh-Hans-CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh-Hans-CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh-Hans-CN: 加蓬

en: United Kingdom
zh-Hans-CN: 英国

en: Grenada
zh-Hans-CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh-Hans-CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh-Hans-CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Guernsey
zh-Hans-CN: 根西

en: Ghana
zh-Hans-CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh-Hans-CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh-Hans-CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh-Hans-CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh-Hans-CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh-Hans-CN: 希腊

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Guatemala
zh-Hans-CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh-Hans-CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hans-CN: 几内亚-比绍

en: Guyana
zh-Hans-CN: 盖亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh-Hans-CN: 香港

en: Heard & McDonald Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh-Hans-CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh-Hans-CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh-Hans-CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh-Hans-CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh-Hans-CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh-Hans-CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh-Hans-CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh-Hans-CN: 曼岛

en: India
zh-Hans-CN: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-Hans-CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Iraq
zh-Hans-CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh-Hans-CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh-Hans-CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh-Hans-CN: 泽西

en: Jamaica
zh-Hans-CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh-Hans-CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh-Hans-CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh-Hans-CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh-Hans-CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh-Hans-CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh-Hans-CN: 科摩罗

en: St. Kitts & Nevis
zh-Hans-CN: 圣克里斯多福及尼维斯

en: North Korea
zh-Hans-CN: 北韩

en: South Korea
zh-Hans-CN: 南韩

en: Kuwait
zh-Hans-CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh-Hans-CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh-Hans-CN: 寮国

en: Lebanon
zh-Hans-CN: 黎巴嫩

en: St. Lucia
zh-Hans-CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh-Hans-CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh-Hans-CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh-Hans-CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh-Hans-CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh-Hans-CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh-Hans-CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh-Hans-CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Libya
zh-Hans-CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh-Hans-CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh-Hans-CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh-Hans-CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙特内哥罗

en: St. Martin
zh-Hans-CN: 圣马丁岛

en: Madagascar
zh-Hans-CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: North Macedonia
zh-Hans-CN: 北马其顿

en: Mali
zh-Hans-CN: 马里

en: Myanmar (Burma)
zh-Hans-CN: 缅甸 (缅甸)

en: Mongolia
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙古

en: Macao
zh-Hans-CN: 澳门

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh-Hans-CN: 马丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh-Hans-CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh-Hans-CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh-Hans-CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh-Hans-CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh-Hans-CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh-Hans-CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh-Hans-CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh-Hans-CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日

en: Norfolk Island
zh-Hans-CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh-Hans-CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh-Hans-CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh-Hans-CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh-Hans-CN: 瑙鲁语

en: Niue
zh-Hans-CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh-Hans-CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh-Hans-CN: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh-Hans-CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh-Hans-CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh-Hans-CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh-Hans-CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰

en: St. Pierre & Miquelon
zh-Hans-CN: 圣皮埃与密克隆群岛

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 皮特肯群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh-Hans-CN: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territories
zh-Hans-CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Portugal
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh-Hans-CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh-Hans-CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh-Hans-CN: 卡塔尔

en: Réunion
zh-Hans-CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Serbia
zh-Hans-CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Russia
zh-Hans-CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh-Hans-CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh-Hans-CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh-Hans-CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh-Hans-CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh-Hans-CN: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh-Hans-CN: 圣凯伦拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen
zh-Hans-CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛 & 扬马延岛

en: Slovakia
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh-Hans-CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh-Hans-CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh-Hans-CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh-Hans-CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh-Hans-CN: 苏里南

en: South Sudan
zh-Hans-CN: 南苏丹

en: São Tomé & Príncipe
zh-Hans-CN: 圣多美普林西比

en: El Salvador
zh-Hans-CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Sint Maarten
zh-Hans-CN: 荷属圣马丁

en: Syria
zh-Hans-CN: 叙利亚

en: Eswatini
zh-Hans-CN: 史瓦帝尼

en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 土克凯可群岛

en: Chad
zh-Hans-CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh-Hans-CN: 法属南部和南极领地

en: Togo
zh-Hans-CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh-Hans-CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh-Hans-CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh-Hans-CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Timor-Leste
zh-Hans-CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh-Hans-CN: 土库曼

en: Tunisia
zh-Hans-CN: 突尼西亚

en: Tonga
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加语

en: Turkey
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh-Hans-CN: 特立尼达及托巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh-Hans-CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh-Hans-CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh-Hans-CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh-Hans-CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh-Hans-CN: 乌干达

en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 美国离岛

en: United States
zh-Hans-CN: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh-Hans-CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh-Hans-CN: 乌兹别克

en: Vatican City
zh-Hans-CN: 梵蒂冈

en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
zh-Hans-CN: 圣文森及格瑞那丁

en: Venezuela
zh-Hans-CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh-Hans-CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis & Futuna
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦利斯 & 富图纳

en: Samoa
zh-Hans-CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh-Hans-CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh-Hans-CN: 马约特岛岛

en: South Africa
zh-Hans-CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh-Hans-CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh-Hans-CN: 津巴布韦

en: Afar
zh-Hans-CN: 阿发尔

en: Abkhazian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿布哈兹语

en: Adangme
zh-Hans-CN: 阿当梅语

en: Adyghe; Adygei
zh-Hans-CN: 阿迪格语；阿迪格文

en: Afro-Asiatic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 亚非语言

en: Afrihili
zh-Hans-CN: 阿弗里希利文

en: Afrikaans
zh-Hans-CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Ainu
zh-Hans-CN: 阿依努语

en: Akan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿寒文

en: Akkadian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿卡德语

en: Albanian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Aleut
zh-Hans-CN: 阿留申语

en: Algonquian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔衮琴语

en: Southern Altai
zh-Hans-CN: 南阿尔泰文

en: Amharic
zh-Hans-CN: 阿姆哈拉文

en: English, Old (ca.450-1100)
zh-Hans-CN: 古英语 (约450-1100)

en: Angika
zh-Hans-CN: 昂加语

en: Apache languages
zh-Hans-CN: 阿帕契语

en: Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
zh-Hans-CN: 官方亚拉姆语 (公元前 700-300); 帝国亚拉姆语 (公元前 700-300)

en: Aragonese
zh-Hans-CN: 亚拉冈文

en: Armenian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿美尼亚文

en: Mapudungun; Mapuche
zh-Hans-CN: 马普切语;马普切人

en: Arapaho
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉帕霍语

en: Artificial languages
zh-Hans-CN: 人造语言

en: Arawak
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉瓦克语

en: Assamese
zh-Hans-CN: 阿萨姆

en: Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
zh-Hans-CN: 阿斯图里亚斯；Bable；雷昂语；阿斯图里亚斯-莱昂语

en: Athapascan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 阿萨帕斯卡尔语支

en: Australian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 澳洲语言

en: Avaric
zh-Hans-CN: 阿瓦尔语

en: Avestan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿维斯陀文

en: Awadhi
zh-Hans-CN: 阿瓦德语

en: Aymara
zh-Hans-CN: 爱玛拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh-Hans-CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Banda languages
zh-Hans-CN: 班达诸语言

en: Bamileke languages
zh-Hans-CN: 巴米雷克诸语言

en: Bashkir
zh-Hans-CN: 巴什喀尔语

en: Baluchi
zh-Hans-CN: 俾路支语

en: Bambara
zh-Hans-CN: 班巴拉语

en: Balinese
zh-Hans-CN: 峇里文

en: Basque
zh-Hans-CN: 巴斯克语

en: Basa
zh-Hans-CN: 巴萨语

en: Baltic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 波罗的 斯拉夫语族

en: Beja; Bedawiyet
zh-Hans-CN: 贝雅；贝达维斯

en: Belarusian
zh-Hans-CN: 白俄罗斯文

en: Bemba
zh-Hans-CN: 别姆巴文

en: Bengali
zh-Hans-CN: 孟加拉国文

en: Berber languages
zh-Hans-CN: 柏柏语族

en: Bhojpuri
zh-Hans-CN: 博杰普里语(印度)

en: Bihari languages
zh-Hans-CN: 比哈尔语

en: Bikol
zh-Hans-CN: 比科尔语

en: Bini; Edo
zh-Hans-CN: 比尼；埃多州

en: Bislama
zh-Hans-CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Siksika
zh-Hans-CN: 西克西卡语

en: Bantu languages
zh-Hans-CN: 班图语系

en: Bosnian
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯尼亚文

en: Braj
zh-Hans-CN: 布拉吉语

en: Breton
zh-Hans-CN: 不列塔尼语

en: Batak languages
zh-Hans-CN: 巴塔克语

en: Buriat
zh-Hans-CN: 布里亚特语

en: Buginese
zh-Hans-CN: 布吉人

en: Bulgarian
zh-Hans-CN: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese
zh-Hans-CN: 缅甸语

en: Blin; Bilin
zh-Hans-CN: 比林文

en: Caddo
zh-Hans-CN: 卡多语

en: Central American Indian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 中美洲印地安语系

en: Galibi Carib
zh-Hans-CN: 加勒比人 加勒比语

en: Catalan; Valencian
zh-Hans-CN: 加泰罗尼亚语；巴伦西亚语

en: Caucasian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 高加索语系

en: Cebuano
zh-Hans-CN: 宿雾语

en: Celtic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 凯尔特语

en: Chamorro
zh-Hans-CN: 查摩洛语

en: Chibcha
zh-Hans-CN: 奇布查语

en: Chechen
zh-Hans-CN: 车臣语

en: Chagatai
zh-Hans-CN: 察合台语

en: Chinese
zh-Hans-CN: 中文

en: Chuukese
zh-Hans-CN: 丘克语

en: Mari
zh-Hans-CN: 马里语

en: Chinook jargon
zh-Hans-CN: 奇努克混合语

en: Choctaw
zh-Hans-CN: 乔克托语

en: Chipewyan; Dene Suline
zh-Hans-CN: 奇佩维安堡；奇标扬语

en: Cherokee
zh-Hans-CN: 北美查拉几族文

en: Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
zh-Hans-CN: 教会斯拉夫语；古斯拉夫语；教会斯拉夫文；古保加利亚语；古教会斯拉夫语

en: Chuvash
zh-Hans-CN: 楚瓦士语

en: Cheyenne
zh-Hans-CN: 昔安

en: Chamic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 占米克语

en: Montenegrin
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙特内哥罗语

en: Coptic
zh-Hans-CN: 科普特文

en: Cornish
zh-Hans-CN: 康瓦耳语

en: Corsican
zh-Hans-CN: 科西嘉语

en: Creoles and pidgins, English based
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，以英语为基础

en: Creoles and pidgins, French-based
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，以法国为基础

en: Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，以葡萄牙语为基础

en: Cree
zh-Hans-CN: 克里语

en: Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
zh-Hans-CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语；克里米亚鞑靼人

en: Creoles and pidgins
zh-Hans-CN: 克里奥尔语和皮钦语

en: Kashubian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡舒比语

en: Cushitic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 库希特语族

en: Czech
zh-Hans-CN: 捷克语

en: Dakota
zh-Hans-CN: 达科他语

en: Danish
zh-Hans-CN: 丹麦语

en: Dargwa
zh-Hans-CN: 达尔格瓦语

en: Land Dayak languages
zh-Hans-CN: 达雅语支

en: Delaware
zh-Hans-CN: 特拉华

en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh-Hans-CN: 斯拉夫语（德内语支）

en: Dogrib
zh-Hans-CN: 多格里布语

en: Dinka
zh-Hans-CN: 丁卡语

en: Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
zh-Hans-CN: 迪维希语；迪维希文；马尔代夫

en: Dogri
zh-Hans-CN: 多格拉语

en: Dravidian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 达罗毗荼语系

en: Lower Sorbian
zh-Hans-CN: 下索布语

en: Duala
zh-Hans-CN: 杜亚拉语

en: Dutch, Middle (ca.1050-1350)
zh-Hans-CN: 中古荷兰语 (约1050-1350)

en: Dutch; Flemish
zh-Hans-CN: 荷兰语；佛拉芒语

en: Dyula
zh-Hans-CN: 迪尤拉语

en: Dzongkha
zh-Hans-CN: 宗喀文

en: Efik
zh-Hans-CN: 埃菲克语

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh-Hans-CN: 埃及文（古老的）

en: Ekajuk
zh-Hans-CN: 埃克丘克语

en: Elamite
zh-Hans-CN: 埃兰语

en: English
zh-Hans-CN: 英语

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 中世纪英语 (1100-1500)

en: Esperanto
zh-Hans-CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh-Hans-CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ewe
zh-Hans-CN: 埃维语

en: Ewondo
zh-Hans-CN: 埃翁多语

en: Fang
zh-Hans-CN: 芳语

en: Faroese
zh-Hans-CN: 法罗语

en: Fanti
zh-Hans-CN: 芳蒂语

en: Fijian
zh-Hans-CN: 斐济语

en: Filipino; Pilipino
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾人

en: Finnish
zh-Hans-CN: 芬兰语

en: Finno-Ugrian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 芬兰-乌戈尔语族

en: Fon
zh-Hans-CN: 丰语

en: French
zh-Hans-CN: 法文

en: French, Middle (ca.1400-1600)
zh-Hans-CN: 法语，中世纪 (大约1400-1600)

en: French, Old (842-ca.1400)
zh-Hans-CN: 古法语 (约842-1400)

en: Northern Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 北弗里斯兰语

en: Eastern Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: Western Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 西弗里斯兰语

en: Fulah
zh-Hans-CN: 富拉语

en: Friulian
zh-Hans-CN: 弗留利

en: Ga
zh-Hans-CN: 加族文

en: Gayo
zh-Hans-CN: 卡约语

en: Gbaya
zh-Hans-CN: 巴亚语

en: Germanic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 日耳曼语族

en: Georgian
zh-Hans-CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: German
zh-Hans-CN: 德文

en: Geez
zh-Hans-CN: 古闪语

en: Gilbertese
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔伯特语

en: Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
zh-Hans-CN: 盖尔语；苏格兰盖尔语

en: Irish
zh-Hans-CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Galician
zh-Hans-CN: 加里西亚文

en: Manx
zh-Hans-CN: 曼岛文

en: German, Middle High (ca.1050-1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 中古高地德语 (约1050-1500)

en: German, Old High (ca.750-1050)
zh-Hans-CN: 古高地德语 (约于公元750-1050)

en: Gondi
zh-Hans-CN: 贡德语

en: Gorontalo
zh-Hans-CN: 哥伦打洛语

en: Gothic
zh-Hans-CN: 哥德文

en: Grebo
zh-Hans-CN: 格列博语

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh-Hans-CN: 古希腊语 (1453 前)

en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh-Hans-CN: 现代希腊语 (1453-)

en: Guarani
zh-Hans-CN: 瓜拉尼文

en: Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞士德国; 阿勒曼尼语; 阿尔萨斯

en: Gujarati
zh-Hans-CN: 谷吉拉特文

en: Gwich'in
zh-Hans-CN: 库臣语

en: Haida
zh-Hans-CN: 海达语

en: Haitian; Haitian Creole
zh-Hans-CN: 海地人；海地克里奥尔语

en: Hausa
zh-Hans-CN: 豪撒文

en: Hawaiian
zh-Hans-CN: 夏威夷文

en: Hebrew
zh-Hans-CN: 希伯来文

en: Herero
zh-Hans-CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Hiligaynon
zh-Hans-CN: 希利盖农语

en: Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
zh-Hans-CN: 喜马偕尔语支；西帕哈里语支

en: Hindi
zh-Hans-CN: 印度语

en: Hittite
zh-Hans-CN: 西台语

en: Hmong; Mong
zh-Hans-CN: 苗族蒙人; 蒙古

en: Hiri Motu
zh-Hans-CN: 希里莫图语

en: Croatian
zh-Hans-CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Upper Sorbian
zh-Hans-CN: 上文德语

en: Hungarian
zh-Hans-CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hupa
zh-Hans-CN: 胡帕语

en: Iban
zh-Hans-CN: 伊班语

en: Igbo
zh-Hans-CN: 伊博文

en: Icelandic
zh-Hans-CN: 冰岛语

en: Ido
zh-Hans-CN: 伊多语

en: Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
zh-Hans-CN: 四川彝语

en: Ijo languages
zh-Hans-CN: ljo 语言

en: Inuktitut
zh-Hans-CN: 因纽特语

en: Interlingue; Occidental
zh-Hans-CN: 西方国际语；西方语

en: Iloko
zh-Hans-CN: 伊洛卡诺语

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh-Hans-CN: 英特林瓜语 (国际辅助语协会)

en: Indic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 印地语

en: Indonesian
zh-Hans-CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Indo-European languages
zh-Hans-CN: 印欧语系

en: Ingush
zh-Hans-CN: 印古什语

en: Inupiaq
zh-Hans-CN: 依努庇克语

en: Iranian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 伊朗语支

en: Iroquoian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 伊拉克依语系

en: Italian
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利语

en: Javanese
zh-Hans-CN: 爪哇语

en: Lojban
zh-Hans-CN: 逻辑语

en: Japanese
zh-Hans-CN: 日文

en: Judeo-Persian
zh-Hans-CN: 犹太-波斯语

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: 犹太-阿拉伯语

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拉-卡尔帕克语

en: Kabyle
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拜尔语

en: Kachin; Jingpho
zh-Hans-CN: 克钦邦；景颇语

en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh-Hans-CN: 格陵兰语；格陵兰语的

en: Kamba
zh-Hans-CN: 卡姆帕语

en: Kannada
zh-Hans-CN: 坎拿达

en: Karen languages
zh-Hans-CN: 克伦诸语言

en: Kashmiri
zh-Hans-CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kanuri
zh-Hans-CN: 卡努里语

en: Kawi
zh-Hans-CN: 卡威语

en: Kazakh
zh-Hans-CN: 哈萨克斯坦语

en: Kabardian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡巴尔德语

en: Khasi
zh-Hans-CN: 卡西语

en: Khoisan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 科伊桑语系

en: Central Khmer
zh-Hans-CN: 高棉文

en: Khotanese; Sakan
zh-Hans-CN: 于阗语；塞语

en: Kikuyu; Gikuyu
zh-Hans-CN: 基库尤人; 基库尤语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh-Hans-CN: 金亚卢旺达文

en: Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔吉斯族; 吉尔吉斯

en: Kimbundu
zh-Hans-CN: 金本杜语

en: Konkani
zh-Hans-CN: 贡根语

en: Komi
zh-Hans-CN: 科米语

en: Kongo
zh-Hans-CN: 刚果语

en: Korean
zh-Hans-CN: 韩文

en: Kosraean
zh-Hans-CN: 科斯拉伊语

en: Kpelle
zh-Hans-CN: 克佩勒文

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

en: Karelian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡累利阿语

en: Kru languages
zh-Hans-CN: 克鲁语

en: Kurukh
zh-Hans-CN: 库卢克语

en: Kuanyama; Kwanyama
zh-Hans-CN: 广亚马文

en: Kumyk
zh-Hans-CN: 库梅克语

en: Kurdish
zh-Hans-CN: 库德文

en: Kutenai
zh-Hans-CN: 库特奈文

en: Ladino
zh-Hans-CN: 拉迪诺语

en: Lahnda
zh-Hans-CN: 旁遮普语

en: Lamba
zh-Hans-CN: 拉姆达

en: Lao
zh-Hans-CN: 寮语

en: Latin
zh-Hans-CN: 拉丁

en: Latvian
zh-Hans-CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lezghian
zh-Hans-CN: 列兹干文

en: Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
zh-Hans-CN: 林堡语;林堡干酪;林堡语

en: Lingala
zh-Hans-CN: 陵加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh-Hans-CN: 立陶宛文

en: Mongo
zh-Hans-CN: 芒戈文

en: Lozi
zh-Hans-CN: 洛齐语

en: Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
zh-Hans-CN: 卢森堡语

en: Luba-Lulua
zh-Hans-CN: 卢巴-卢拉语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh-Hans-CN: 卢巴-加丹加语

en: Ganda
zh-Hans-CN: 乌干达文

en: Luiseno
zh-Hans-CN: 路易塞诺文

en: Lunda
zh-Hans-CN: 隆达语

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh-Hans-CN: 卢奥语 (肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚)

en: Lushai
zh-Hans-CN: 卢萨语

en: Macedonian
zh-Hans-CN: 马其顿语

en: Madurese
zh-Hans-CN: 马都拉语

en: Magahi
zh-Hans-CN: 马加赫语

en: Marshallese
zh-Hans-CN: 马绍尔语

en: Maithili
zh-Hans-CN: 迈蒂利语

en: Malayalam
zh-Hans-CN: 马来雅拉姆文

en: Mandingo
zh-Hans-CN: 曼丁哥语

en: Maori
zh-Hans-CN: 毛利文

en: Austronesian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 南岛语系

en: Marathi
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉地语

en: Masai
zh-Hans-CN: 马赛语

en: Malay
zh-Hans-CN: 马来语

en: Moksha
zh-Hans-CN: 莫克沙语

en: Mandar
zh-Hans-CN: 门德语

en: Mende
zh-Hans-CN: 门德文

en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh-Hans-CN: 中世纪爱尔兰语(900-1200)

en: Mi'kmaq; Micmac
zh-Hans-CN: 米克马克文; 米克马克族

en: Minangkabau
zh-Hans-CN: 米南卡保语

en: Uncoded languages
zh-Hans-CN: 未编码语言

en: Mon-Khmer languages
zh-Hans-CN: 孟高棉语系

en: Malagasy
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉加西语

en: Maltese
zh-Hans-CN: 马耳他文

en: Manchu
zh-Hans-CN: 满洲语

en: Manipuri
zh-Hans-CN: 曼尼普尔语

en: Manobo languages
zh-Hans-CN: 马诺博诸语

en: Mohawk
zh-Hans-CN: 莫霍克语

en: Mongolian
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙古文

en: Mossi
zh-Hans-CN: 摩西人

en: Multiple languages
zh-Hans-CN: 多语文

en: Munda languages
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙达语族

en: Creek
zh-Hans-CN: 希腊文

en: Mirandese
zh-Hans-CN: 米兰德斯语

en: Marwari
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔瓦利语

en: Mayan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 马雅语

en: Erzya
zh-Hans-CN: 厄尔兹亚语

en: Nahuatl languages
zh-Hans-CN: 纳瓦特尔语

en: North American Indian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 北美洲印地安语系

en: Neapolitan
zh-Hans-CN: 那不勒斯

en: Navajo; Navaho
zh-Hans-CN: 纳瓦荷文

en: Ndebele, South; South Ndebele
zh-Hans-CN: 恩德贝莱, 南部; 南恩德贝莱

en: Ndebele, North; North Ndebele
zh-Hans-CN: 恩德贝莱, 北部; 北恩德贝莱

en: Ndonga
zh-Hans-CN: 恩敦加语

en: Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
zh-Hans-CN: 低地德语; 西低地德语; 德语,低; 萨克森人, 低

en: Nepali
zh-Hans-CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Nepal Bhasa; Newari
zh-Hans-CN: 尼泊尔语言; 尼瓦尔语

en: Nias
zh-Hans-CN: 尼亚斯语

en: Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日-科尔多凡语系

en: Niuean
zh-Hans-CN: 纽埃语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk; Nynorsk, Norwegian
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威新诺斯克语；新诺斯克语，挪威语

en: Bokmål, Norwegian; Norwegian Bokmål
zh-Hans-CN: 博克马尔语，挪威语；挪威博克马尔语

en: Nogai
zh-Hans-CN: 诺盖语

en: Norse, Old
zh-Hans-CN: 古诺斯语

en: Norwegian
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威语

en: N'Ko
zh-Hans-CN: 西非曼德语

en: Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
zh-Hans-CN: 佩蒂语；斯佩蒂语；北索托语

en: Nubian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 努比亚语

en: Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
zh-Hans-CN: 尼瓦尔语；古尼瓦尔语；尼泊尔语言

en: Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
zh-Hans-CN: 齐切瓦语；切瓦文；尼扬贾语

en: Nyamwezi
zh-Hans-CN: 尼扬韦齐语

en: Nyankole
zh-Hans-CN: 尼扬科莱语

en: Nyoro
zh-Hans-CN: 尼奥罗语

en: Nzima
zh-Hans-CN: 尼兹马语

en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 奥克西坦语（公元 1500 之后）

en: Ojibwa
zh-Hans-CN: 奥杰布瓦语

en: Oriya
zh-Hans-CN: 奥利亚文

en: Oromo
zh-Hans-CN: 奥洛莫语

en: Osage
zh-Hans-CN: 奥塞奇语

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh-Hans-CN: 奥塞提亚人; 奥塞提亚语

en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其语，奥图曼 (1500-1928)

en: Otomian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 鄂图曼语

en: Papuan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 巴布亚诸语言

en: Pangasinan
zh-Hans-CN: 庞加辛南语

en: Pahlavi
zh-Hans-CN: 巴勒维语

en: Pampanga; Kapampangan
zh-Hans-CN: 潘帕嘉; 邦板牙语

en: Panjabi; Punjabi
zh-Hans-CN: 帕遮普语；旁遮普语

en: Papiamento
zh-Hans-CN: 帕皮阿门托语

en: Palauan
zh-Hans-CN: 帕劳语

en: Persian, Old (ca.600-400 B.C.)
zh-Hans-CN: 古波斯语（约公元前 600-400）

en: Persian
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯文

en: Philippine languages
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾语

en: Phoenician
zh-Hans-CN: 腓尼基文

en: Pali
zh-Hans-CN: 巴利语

en: Polish
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰语

en: Pohnpeian
zh-Hans-CN: 波那贝语

en: Portuguese
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Prakrit languages
zh-Hans-CN: 普拉克里特语

en: Provençal, Old (to 1500);Occitan, Old (to 1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 古普罗旺斯语（至 1500 年）；古奥克西唐语（至 1500 年）

en: Pushto; Pashto
zh-Hans-CN: 普什图语

en: Reserved for local use
zh-Hans-CN: 保留供本地使用

en: Quechua
zh-Hans-CN: 盖楚瓦语

en: Rajasthani
zh-Hans-CN: 拉贾斯坦语

en: Rapanui
zh-Hans-CN: 拉巴怒伊语

en: Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
zh-Hans-CN: 拉罗汤加岛岛; 库克群岛毛利语

en: Romance languages
zh-Hans-CN: 罗曼语族

en: Romansh
zh-Hans-CN: 罗曼什语

en: Romany
zh-Hans-CN: 罗姆(吉普赛)语

en: Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马尼亚语; 摩尔多瓦; 摩尔多瓦

en: Rundi
zh-Hans-CN: 隆迪语

en: Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿罗蒙语；阿罗马尼亚语；马其顿-罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh-Hans-CN: 俄语

en: Sandawe
zh-Hans-CN: 桑达韦语

en: Sango
zh-Hans-CN: 桑戈语

en: Yakut
zh-Hans-CN: 雅库特语

en: South American Indian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 南美洲印地安语系

en: Salishan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 萨利什语

en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh-Hans-CN: 撒玛丽亚阿拉姆语

en: Sanskrit
zh-Hans-CN: 梵语

en: Sasak
zh-Hans-CN: 莎莎克语

en: Santali
zh-Hans-CN: 桑塔利文

en: Sicilian
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利西西里语

en: Scots
zh-Hans-CN: 苏格兰语

en: Selkup
zh-Hans-CN: 瑟尔卡普语

en: Semitic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 闪语族

en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh-Hans-CN: 古爱尔兰语（公元900年前）

en: Sign Languages
zh-Hans-CN: 手语

en: Shan
zh-Hans-CN: 掸语

en: Sidamo
zh-Hans-CN: 希达摩语

en: Sinhala; Sinhalese
zh-Hans-CN: 僧伽罗文

en: Siouan languages
zh-Hans-CN: （北印地安）苏族语

en: Sino-Tibetan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 汉藏语系

en: Slavic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 斯拉夫语族

en: Slovak
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Southern Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 南萨米语

en: Northern Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 北萨米语

en: Sami languages
zh-Hans-CN: 萨米语支

en: Lule Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 鲁尔萨米语

en: Inari Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 伊纳里萨米语

en: Samoan
zh-Hans-CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Skolt Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 斯克特萨米语

en: Shona
zh-Hans-CN: 绍纳语

en: Sindhi
zh-Hans-CN: 信德语

en: Soninke
zh-Hans-CN: 索宁克语

en: Sogdian
zh-Hans-CN: 粟特语

en: Somali
zh-Hans-CN: 索马里语

en: Songhai languages
zh-Hans-CN: 桑海语族

en: Sotho, Southern
zh-Hans-CN: 塞索托文

en: Spanish; Castilian
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙语；卡斯提亚语

en: Sardinian
zh-Hans-CN: 萨丁尼亚语

en: Sranan Tongo
zh-Hans-CN: 苏拉南东墎文

en: Serbian
zh-Hans-CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serer
zh-Hans-CN: 塞雷尔语

en: Nilo-Saharan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 尼罗-撒哈拉语系

en: Swati
zh-Hans-CN: 史瓦帝语

en: Sukuma
zh-Hans-CN: 苏库马语

en: Sundanese
zh-Hans-CN: 选他语

en: Susu
zh-Hans-CN: 苏苏语

en: Sumerian
zh-Hans-CN: 苏美语

en: Swahili
zh-Hans-CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞典语

en: Classical Syriac
zh-Hans-CN: 古叙利亚语

en: Syriac
zh-Hans-CN: 叙利亚文

en: Tahitian
zh-Hans-CN: 大溪地语

en: Tai languages
zh-Hans-CN: 壮傣语支

en: Tamil
zh-Hans-CN: 泰米尔文

en: Tatar
zh-Hans-CN: 鞑靼语

en: Telugu
zh-Hans-CN: 泰卢固文

en: Timne
zh-Hans-CN: 蒂姆内

en: Tereno
zh-Hans-CN: 泰雷诺文

en: Tetum
zh-Hans-CN: 德顿语

en: Tajik
zh-Hans-CN: 塔吉克斯坦语

en: Tagalog
zh-Hans-CN: 他加禄语

en: Thai
zh-Hans-CN: 泰文

en: Tibetan
zh-Hans-CN: 藏文

en: Tigre
zh-Hans-CN: 蒂格雷文

en: Tigrinya
zh-Hans-CN: 提格利尼亚语

en: Tiv
zh-Hans-CN: 提夫语

en: Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
zh-Hans-CN: 克林贡; 克林贡语

en: Tlingit
zh-Hans-CN: 特林吉特语

en: Tamashek
zh-Hans-CN: 泰玛歇克语

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加语 (尼亚沙)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加（汤加群岛）

en: Tok Pisin
zh-Hans-CN: 托比辛语

en: Tsimshian
zh-Hans-CN: 钦西安语

en: Tswana
zh-Hans-CN: 班图语

en: Tsonga
zh-Hans-CN: 聪加文

en: Turkmen
zh-Hans-CN: 土库曼文

en: Tumbuka
zh-Hans-CN: 通布卡语

en: Tupi languages
zh-Hans-CN: 图皮语

en: Turkish
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其语

en: Altaic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔泰语系

en: Twi
zh-Hans-CN: 契维语

en: Tuvinian
zh-Hans-CN: 图瓦尼安语

en: Udmurt
zh-Hans-CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Ugaritic
zh-Hans-CN: 乌加列文

en: Uighur; Uyghur
zh-Hans-CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh-Hans-CN: 乌克兰语

en: Umbundu
zh-Hans-CN: 姆本杜语

en: Undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义

en: Urdu
zh-Hans-CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh-Hans-CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Vai
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦伊文

en: Venda
zh-Hans-CN: 温达语

en: Vietnamese
zh-Hans-CN: 越南语

en: Volapük
zh-Hans-CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Votic
zh-Hans-CN: 沃提克语

en: Wakashan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦卡时语

en: Wolaitta; Wolaytta
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦莱提语; 瓦莱提语

en: Waray
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦瑞语

en: Washo
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦绍文

en: Welsh
zh-Hans-CN: 韦尔斯文

en: Sorbian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 索布语

en: Walloon
zh-Hans-CN: 华隆文

en: Wolof
zh-Hans-CN: 渥鲁夫语

en: Kalmyk; Oirat
zh-Hans-CN: 卡尔梅克；瓦剌

en: Xhosa
zh-Hans-CN: 科萨语

en: Yao
zh-Hans-CN: 瑶文

en: Yapese
zh-Hans-CN: 雅蒲语

en: Yiddish
zh-Hans-CN: 意第绪文

en: Yoruba
zh-Hans-CN: 约鲁巴语

en: Yupik languages
zh-Hans-CN: 尤皮克语

en: Zapotec
zh-Hans-CN: 萨波特克语

en: Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
zh-Hans-CN: 布力斯语；布力斯沟通法；布力斯语

en: Zenaga
zh-Hans-CN: 泽纳加语

en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh-Hans-CN: 标准摩洛哥柏柏语族

en: Zhuang; Chuang
zh-Hans-CN: 壮语

en: Zande languages
zh-Hans-CN: 赞德语

en: Zulu
zh-Hans-CN: 祖鲁语

en: Zuni
zh-Hans-CN: 祖尼语

en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 无语言内容；不适用

en: Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
zh-Hans-CN: 扎扎; Dimili; Dimli; 扎扎其语; Kirmanjki; 扎扎其语

en: Undetermined function
zh-Hans-CN: 未确定的功能

en: Actor
zh-Hans-CN: 动作者

en: Adapter
zh-Hans-CN: 连接器

en: Agency making a reproduction available
zh-Hans-CN: 提供重制品的机构

en: Animator
zh-Hans-CN: 动画师

en: Annotator
zh-Hans-CN: 注释者

en: Arranger
zh-Hans-CN: 编曲

en: Artist
zh-Hans-CN: 演出者

en: Assignee
zh-Hans-CN: 代理人

en: Associated name
zh-Hans-CN: 关联名称

en: Author, attributed
zh-Hans-CN: 作者，属性

en: Auctioneer
zh-Hans-CN: 拍卖人

en: Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: Author in quotations or text extracts
zh-Hans-CN: 引用或文字摘录中的作者

en: Author of afterword, postface, colophon, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 后记、序言、版权等的作者。

en: Author of introduction, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 作者介绍等。

en: Author of dialogue
zh-Hans-CN: 对话作者

en: Bibliographic antecedent
zh-Hans-CN: 书目前言

en: Binder an agent who binds an item.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个装订馆藏的代理商 Binder。

en: Binding designer
zh-Hans-CN: 装订设计师

en: Book designer
zh-Hans-CN: 书籍设计师

en: Bookjacket designer
zh-Hans-CN: 书架设计师

en: Bookplate designer
zh-Hans-CN: 图书设计师

en: Bookseller
zh-Hans-CN: 书商

en: Calligrapher
zh-Hans-CN: 书法家

en: Cartographer
zh-Hans-CN: 制图师

en: Censor
zh-Hans-CN: 审查

en: Choral director
zh-Hans-CN: 合唱指挥

en: Choreographer
zh-Hans-CN: 编舞者

en: Circus performer
zh-Hans-CN: 马戏团表演者

en: Collaborator
zh-Hans-CN: 合作者

en: Collector of field material
zh-Hans-CN: 字段数据收集者

en: Comedian
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧演员

en: Commentator
zh-Hans-CN: 解说员

en: Commentator for written text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字解说员

en: Compiler
zh-Hans-CN: 编纂者

en: Composer
zh-Hans-CN: 作曲者

en: Composer of adapted work
zh-Hans-CN: 改编作品的作曲家

en: Composer of main musical work
zh-Hans-CN: 主要音乐作品的作曲家

en: Compositor
zh-Hans-CN: 排版人员

en: Conceptor
zh-Hans-CN: 构想者

en: Conductor
zh-Hans-CN: 领导者

en: Consultant to a project
zh-Hans-CN: 项目顾问

en: Continuator
zh-Hans-CN: 续作者

en: Copyright holder
zh-Hans-CN: 著作权持有人

en: Corrector
zh-Hans-CN: 校对者

en: Curator of an exhibition
zh-Hans-CN: 展览策展人

en: Dancer
zh-Hans-CN: 舞蹈家

en: Dedicatee
zh-Hans-CN: 捐赠者

en: Dedicator
zh-Hans-CN: 捐赠者

en: Degree-grantor
zh-Hans-CN: 学位授予者

en: Director
zh-Hans-CN: 管理者

en: Disc jockey
zh-Hans-CN: 唱片制作人

en: Dissertant
zh-Hans-CN: 论文作者

en: Distributor
zh-Hans-CN: 代理商

en: Donor
zh-Hans-CN: 捐赠者

en: Dubious author
zh-Hans-CN: 不确定的作者

en: Editor
zh-Hans-CN: 编者

en: Engraver
zh-Hans-CN: 雕刻师

en: Epitomator
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: Etcher
zh-Hans-CN: 蚀刻师

en: Expert
zh-Hans-CN: 专家

en: Film editor
zh-Hans-CN: 影片剪接者

en: Forger
zh-Hans-CN: 铁匠

en: Former Attributed author
zh-Hans-CN: 前署名作者

en: Former attributed author
zh-Hans-CN: 前署名作者

en: Former owner
zh-Hans-CN: 前业主

en: Founder
zh-Hans-CN: 创办人

en: Funder
zh-Hans-CN: 资助者

en: Game designer
zh-Hans-CN: 游戏设计师

en: Glossator
zh-Hans-CN: 评注者

en: Graphic technician
zh-Hans-CN: 图形技术员

en: Honoree
zh-Hans-CN: 领奖人

en: Illuminator
zh-Hans-CN: 插画作者

en: Illustrator
zh-Hans-CN: 插画作者

en: Impresario
zh-Hans-CN: 主办人

en: Inscriber
zh-Hans-CN: 记录器

en: Interviewee
zh-Hans-CN: 受访者

en: Interviewer
zh-Hans-CN: 面试者

en: Issuing body
zh-Hans-CN: 发行单位

en: Librettist
zh-Hans-CN: 剧本作者

en: Licensee
zh-Hans-CN: 被许可人

en: Licensor
zh-Hans-CN: 授权人

en: Lithographer
zh-Hans-CN: 平版印刷工人

en: Lyricist
zh-Hans-CN: 作词者

en: Metal-engraver
zh-Hans-CN: 金属雕刻机

en: Mime artist
zh-Hans-CN: 哑剧演员

en: Monitor
zh-Hans-CN: 监督员

en: Musician
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐演奏者

en: Narrator
zh-Hans-CN: 旁白

en: Notary
zh-Hans-CN: 公证人

en: Opponent
zh-Hans-CN: 反对者

en: Organiser
zh-Hans-CN: 组织者

en: Originator
zh-Hans-CN: 创始人

en: Other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Papermaker
zh-Hans-CN: 造纸工

en: Patent applicant
zh-Hans-CN: 专利申请人

en: Patent inventor
zh-Hans-CN: 专利发明人

en: Patentee
zh-Hans-CN: 专利权所有人

en: Performer
zh-Hans-CN: 表演者

en: Performer of research
zh-Hans-CN: 研究执行者

en: Photographer
zh-Hans-CN: 摄影师

en: Presenter
zh-Hans-CN: 提出者；演示者

en: Printer
zh-Hans-CN: 打印机

en: Printer of plates
zh-Hans-CN: 印刷板

en: Producer
zh-Hans-CN: 生产者

en: Proof-reader
zh-Hans-CN: 校对员

en: Publisher
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者

en: Publishing director
zh-Hans-CN: 出版经理

en: Puppeteer
zh-Hans-CN: 傀儡师

en: Recipient of letters
zh-Hans-CN: 信件签收者

en: Record producer
zh-Hans-CN: 图书制作人

en: Recording engineer
zh-Hans-CN: 录音师

en: Remixer
zh-Hans-CN: 混音器

en: Research team head
zh-Hans-CN: 研究团队指导者

en: Research team member
zh-Hans-CN: 研究团队成员

en: Reviewer
zh-Hans-CN: 审核者

en: Restorationist
zh-Hans-CN: 复原专家

en: Rubricator
zh-Hans-CN: 加红字标题者

en: Scenarist
zh-Hans-CN: 剧作家

en: Scientific advisor
zh-Hans-CN: 科学顾问

en: Scribe
zh-Hans-CN: 抄写员

en: Sculptor
zh-Hans-CN: 雕塑家

en: Secretary
zh-Hans-CN: 秘书

en: Signer
zh-Hans-CN: 签章者

en: Singer
zh-Hans-CN: 歌手

en: Sponsor
zh-Hans-CN: 赞助者

en: Standards body
zh-Hans-CN: 标准机构

en: Stunt performer
zh-Hans-CN: 特技演员

en: Thesis advisor
zh-Hans-CN: 论文指导者

en: Translator
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译者

en: Transliterator
zh-Hans-CN: 音译员

en: Type designer
zh-Hans-CN: 字体设计师

en: Typographer
zh-Hans-CN: 凸版印刷工人

en: Vendor
zh-Hans-CN: 供货商

en: Vocalist
zh-Hans-CN: 歌手

en: Wood-engraver
zh-Hans-CN: 木材-雕刻家

en: Writer of accompanying material
zh-Hans-CN: 附件的作者

en: Default Koha system authorised values
zh-Hans-CN: 默认 Koha 系统容许值

en: Default filing rules for DDC
zh-Hans-CN: 默认DDC填入规则

en: Default filing rules for LCC
zh-Hans-CN: 默认LCC填入规则

en: Generic call number filing rules
zh-Hans-CN: Generic 索书号归档规则

en: Dewey Decimal Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威十进分类法

en: Library of Congress Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类法

en: Universal Decimal Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 国际十进分类法

en: SuDoc Classification (U.S. GPO)
zh-Hans-CN: SuDoc 分类法 (美国官书局)

en: ANSCR (Sound Recordings)
zh-Hans-CN: ANSCR (录音数据)

en: Other/Generic Classification Scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 其他/通用分类法

en: Default splitting rules for DDC
zh-Hans-CN: DDC的默认拆解规则

en: Default splitting rules for LCC
zh-Hans-CN: LCC的默认拆解规则

en: Generic call number splitting rules
zh-Hans-CN: Generic索书号分拆规则

en: Default classification sources and filing rules for Koha.
zh-Hans-CN: Koha的默认分类来源和归档规则。

en: Default Koha system patron restriction types
zh-Hans-CN: 默认 Koha 系统读者限制类型

en: Sample frequencies for subscriptions
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅频率范例

en: 2/day
zh-Hans-CN: 2/日

en: 1/day
zh-Hans-CN: 1/日

en: 3/week
zh-Hans-CN: 3/周

en: 1/week
zh-Hans-CN: 1/周

en: 1/2 weeks
zh-Hans-CN: 1周2期(半周)

en: 1/3 weeks
zh-Hans-CN: 1周3期(三分之一周)

en: 1/month
zh-Hans-CN: 1/月

en: 1/2 months
zh-Hans-CN: 1个月2期(半月)

en: 1/3 months
zh-Hans-CN: 1个月3期(三分之一个月)

en: 2/year
zh-Hans-CN: 2/年

en: 1/year
zh-Hans-CN: 1/年

en: 1/2 year
zh-Hans-CN: 1年2期(半年)

en: Irregular
zh-Hans-CN: 不规则

en: Sample notices
zh-Hans-CN: 通知范例

en: Notification on receiving
zh-Hans-CN: 收到通知

en: Order received
zh-Hans-CN: 订单签收

en: Catalog concern acknowledgment
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题确认

en: Concern acknowledgement
zh-Hans-CN: 问题确认

en: Catalog concern resolved
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题已解决

en: Concern resolved
zh-Hans-CN: 问题已解决

en: Catalog concern updated
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题已更新

en: Concern updated
zh-Hans-CN: 问题已更新

en: Catalog concern reported
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题已回报

en: Concern notification
zh-Hans-CN: 问题通知

en: Account payment
zh-Hans-CN: 账户付款

en: Account fee
zh-Hans-CN: 开户费

en: Account writeoff
zh-Hans-CN: 账户注销

en: Article request - canceled
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求 - 取消

en: Article request canceled
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求取消

en: Article request - completed
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求 - 完成

en: Article request completed
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求完成

en: Article request - pending
zh-Hans-CN: 文章请求 - 暂缓

en: Pending article request
zh-Hans-CN: 待办的文章请求

en: Article request - new
zh-Hans-CN: 文章请求 - 新的

en: Article request received
zh-Hans-CN: 已接受文章要求

en: Article request - processing
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求 - 处理中

en: Article request processing
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求处理中

en: Article request
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求

en: Article request - print slip
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求 - 打印单

en: Check-ins
zh-Hans-CN: 还入

en: Item check-in (digest)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏还入（摘要）

en: Checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 借出

en: Item check-out (digest)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏借出（摘要）

en: Checkout note
zh-Hans-CN: 借出说明

en: Checkout note on item set by patron
zh-Hans-CN: 由读者设置的馆藏借出说明

en: Item due reminder
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏到期提醒

en: Item due reminder (digest)
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏到期提醒（摘要）

en: Hold slip
zh-Hans-CN: 预约单

en: Issue quick slip
zh-Hans-CN: 问题快速单

en: Issue slip
zh-Hans-CN: 问题单

en: Item overdue
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏逾期

en: Overdue notice
zh-Hans-CN: 逾期通知

en: Overdues slip
zh-Hans-CN: 逾期单

en: Advance notice of item due
zh-Hans-CN: 到期馆藏提前通知

en: Advance notice of item due (digest)
zh-Hans-CN: 到期馆藏提前通知（摘要）

en: Item renewals
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏续借

en: Stock rotation report
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏轮调报告

en: Stock rotation slip
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏轮调单

en: Transfer slip
zh-Hans-CN: 转账单

en: Acquisition claim
zh-Hans-CN: 采访主张

en: Item not received
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏没有收到

en: ILL request ready for pickup
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借要求准备好取件

en: Interlibrary loan request ready for pickup
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借要求准备好取件

en: ILL request unavailable
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际合作请求不可使用

en: Interlibrary loan request unavailable
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求不可用

en: ILL request cancelled
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借要求取消

en: Interlibrary loan request cancelled
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求已取消

en: ILL request modified
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求修改

en: Interlibrary loan request modified
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求已修改

en: ILL request to partners
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借对合作伙伴的要求

en: Interlibrary loan request to partners
zh-Hans-CN: 向合作伙伴提出馆际互借请求

en: ILL request update
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求更新

en: Interlibrary loan request update
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借请求更新

en: Discharge confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: 销除确认

en: Discharge for <<borrowers.firstname>> <<borrowers.surname>>
zh-Hans-CN: 销除为了<<borrowers.firstname>> <<borrowers.surname>>

en: Account expiration
zh-Hans-CN: 账户到期

en: OPAC self-registration verification email
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 自助注册验证邮件

en: Verify your account
zh-Hans-CN: 验证您的账号

en: Library account password change notification
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆账号密码变更通知

en: Notification of password change
zh-Hans-CN: 密码变更通知

en: Koha password recovery
zh-Hans-CN: Koha重设密码

en: Online password reset
zh-Hans-CN: 在线密码重设

en: Koha password reset
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 密码重设

en: Notification about an accepted share
zh-Hans-CN: 关于已接受共享的通知

en: Share on list <<listname>> accepted
zh-Hans-CN: <<listname>清单已接受分享

en: Invitation for sharing a list
zh-Hans-CN: 邀请共享虚拟书架

en: Share list <<listname>>
zh-Hans-CN: 分享虚拟书架 <<listname>>

en: Welcome notice
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎通知

en: [% USE Koha %][% IF Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %]Welcome to [% Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %][% ELSE %]Welcome to the library[% END %]
zh-Hans-CN: [% USE Koha %][% IF Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %]欢迎来到 [% Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %][% ELSE %]欢迎来到图书馆[% END %]

en: Two-authentication token
zh-Hans-CN: 双因素身份验证符记

en: two-authentication step token
zh-Hans-CN: 双因素身份验证符记

en: Account balance slip
zh-Hans-CN: 账户余额单

en: Account summary for [% borrower.firstname %] [% borrower.surname %]
zh-Hans-CN: [% borrower.firstname %] [% borrower.surname %] 的账号摘要

en: Acquisition order
zh-Hans-CN: 采购订单

en: Order
zh-Hans-CN: 订单

en: Point of sale receipt
zh-Hans-CN: 销售点终端收据

en: Receipt
zh-Hans-CN: 收据

en: Hold has been cancelled
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消预约

en: Hold available for pickup
zh-Hans-CN: 预约可供取件

en: Hold available for pickup at <<branches.branchname>>
zh-Hans-CN: 可在 <<branches.branchname>> 处取书

en: Hold available for pickup (print notice)
zh-Hans-CN: 预约可取件（打印通知）

en: Hold placed on item
zh-Hans-CN: 预约馆藏

en: Canceled hold available for different patron
zh-Hans-CN: 取消预约使其他读者可用

en: Waiting hold reminder
zh-Hans-CN: 等待预约提醒

en: You have waiting holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 您正等待预约中。

en: New curbside pickup
zh-Hans-CN: 新的路边取件

en: You have scheduled a curbside pickup for [% branch.branchname %]
zh-Hans-CN: 您已安排路边取件 [% branch.branchname %]

en: New serial issue
zh-Hans-CN: 新连载期刊

en: New serial issue is now available
zh-Hans-CN: 新连载期刊现已推出

en: Purchase suggestion accepted
zh-Hans-CN: 采纳购买建议

en: Suggestion accepted
zh-Hans-CN: 建议被接受

en: Suggested purchase available
zh-Hans-CN: 采购建议

en: Suggestion available
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的建议

en: New suggestion
zh-Hans-CN: 新的建议

en: Suggested item ordered
zh-Hans-CN: 订购馆藏建议

en: Suggestion ordered
zh-Hans-CN: 订购建议

en: Purchase suggestion declined
zh-Hans-CN: 购买建议被拒绝

en: Suggestion rejected
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝建议

en: A suggestion is ready to be processed
zh-Hans-CN: 建议已可以被处理

en: Notify fund owner
zh-Hans-CN: 通知基金持有人

en: A suggestion has been assigned to you
zh-Hans-CN: 已分配一条建议给你

en: Notify manager of a suggestion
zh-Hans-CN: 将建议通知经理

en: OPAC problem report
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 问题报告

en: Automatic renewal notice
zh-Hans-CN: 自动续订通知

en: Notification of automatic renewal
zh-Hans-CN: 自动续借通知

en: Checkin slip
zh-Hans-CN: 还入清单

en: Overdue item fine description
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏逾期罚款说明

en: Auto renewals (Digest)
zh-Hans-CN: 自动续订（摘要）

en: Notification on auto renewals
zh-Hans-CN: 自动续借通知

en: Notification to return a recalled item
zh-Hans-CN: 催还馆藏通知

en: Recalled item awaiting pickup
zh-Hans-CN: 催还待提取的馆藏

en: Details of patron who recalled item
zh-Hans-CN: 催还馆藏的读者详细资料

en: Confirmation of disabling two factor authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 确认禁用双因素身份验证

en: Confirmation of enabling two factor authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 确认启用双因素身份验证

en: New OPAC self-registration
zh-Hans-CN: 新的 OPAC 自助注册

en: New OPAC self-registration submitted
zh-Hans-CN: 已提交新的 OPAC 自助注册

en: Send list
zh-Hans-CN: 送出虚拟书架

en: Your list: [% listname | html %]
zh-Hans-CN: 你的虚拟书架: [% 列表名称 | html %]

en: Send cart
zh-Hans-CN: 送出书目清单

en: Your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 您的书目清单

en: Dear %s %s (%s),
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s %s (%s)，

en: Your request for an article from %s (%s) has been canceled for the following reason:
zh-Hans-CN: 您从 %s (%s) 的论文需求因为下列的原因己被取消：

en: Article requested:
zh-Hans-CN: 被要求文章：

en: Title: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 题名：%s

en: Author: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 著者：%s

en: Volume: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 卷： %s

en: Issue: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 期： %s

en: Date: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 日期：%s

en: TOC: %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hans-CN: TOC: %s是%s否%s

en: Pages: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 页: %s

en: Chapters: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 章节： %s

en: Notes: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：%s

en: Format: %sCopy%sScan%s
zh-Hans-CN: 格式：%s复制%s扫描%s

en: Your library
zh-Hans-CN: 你的图书馆

en: We have completed your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 我们已经完成您来自 %s (%s) 对论文的需求。

en: %sYou may pick up your article at %s.%sYou can download the scanned materials via the following URL(s): %s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s你可以取得文章在 %s.%s你可以下载扫描的数据在此网址: %s.%s

en: Thank you!
zh-Hans-CN: 谢谢您！

en: Dear %s %s (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s %s (%s)

en: Your request for an article from %s (%s) is now in pending state.
zh-Hans-CN: 您要求来自 %s 的文章(%s) 现在正在暂停状态.

en: We have received your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 我们已收到您来自 %s (%s) 对论文的需求。

en: We are now processing your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 我们正在处理您来自 %s (%s) 论文的需求。

en: Article request:
zh-Hans-CN: 文章要求：

en: Barcode: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码: %s

en: The following items have been checked in:
zh-Hans-CN: 已还入以下馆藏：

en: Thank you.
zh-Hans-CN: 谢谢您。

en: The following items have been checked out:
zh-Hans-CN: 已借出以下馆藏：

en: Thank you for visiting %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 感谢您的莅临 %s.

en: Dear %s %s,
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s %s，

en:  The order %s (%s) has been received.
zh-Hans-CN:  已收到订单%s(%s).

en: Your library.
zh-Hans-CN: 你的图书馆。

en: %s %s has added a note to the item %s - %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: %s %s 已在项目 %s - %s (%s) 中添加了注释.

en: The following item is now due:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏现在到期：

en: The following item(s) are now due:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏已逾期：

en: You have %s item(s) that are now due
zh-Hans-CN: 您有 %s 件馆藏现在到期

en: %sDate: %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s日期: %s%s

en: %s Transfer to/Hold in %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s 转送至/保持在 %s%s

en: %sITEM ON HOLD%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s馆藏预约中%s

en: %sNotes:
zh-Hans-CN: %s注释:

en: Checked out to %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN: 借出给 %s %s %s %s %s

en: %sChecked out today%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s今天借出%s

en: Barcode: %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码: %s%s

en: Date due: %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: 到期日：%s%s

en: %sChecked out%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s借出%s

en: %sOverdues%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s逾期%s

en: %sNews%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s新闻%s

en: %sPosted on %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s张贴于 %s%s

en: According to our current records, you have items that are overdue.Your library does not charge late fines, but please return or renew them at the branch below as soon as possible.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据我们当前记录，你有过期的项目.你的图书馆不会收取任何过期金，但请尽快在下面的分支机构退回或续签。

en: Phone: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 电话： %s

en: Fax: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 传真：%s

en: Email: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: If you have registered a password with the library, and you have a renewal available, you may renew online. If an item becomes more than 30 days overdue, you will be unable to use your library card until the item is returned.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您在图书馆注册了密码，而且您可以续借，可以在在线续借。如果一本馆藏逾期超过30天，在归还该馆藏之前，您将无法使用您的借书证。

en: The following item(s) is/are currently overdue:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏已逾期：

en: %s"%s" by %s, %s, Barcode: %s Fine: %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s"%s" 由 %s, %s, 条形码: %s 罚款: %s%s

en: Thank-you for your prompt attention to this matter.
zh-Hans-CN: 感谢您对此事的及时关注。

en: %s Staff
zh-Hans-CN: %s 员工

en: Dear %s,%s
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s,%s

en: Thank you for your report concerning %s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 谢谢您的报告关于 %s.%s

en: You reported: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 您回报：%s

en: Thank you
zh-Hans-CN: 谢谢您

en: The following item will be due soon:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏将即将到期：

en: The following item(s) will be due soon:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏将即将到期：

en: You have %s item(s) that will be due soon.
zh-Hans-CN: 您有 %s 件馆藏即将到期。

en: The following items have been renewed:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏已被续借：

en: Stock rotation report for %s:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏轮调报告 %s:

en: %s%s items to be processed for this branch.
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s 该分支要处理的项目.

en: %sNo items to be processed for this branch
zh-Hans-CN: %s此分支没有要处理的项目

en: %s%s%sTitle: %s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s%s题名: %s

en: Call number: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号：%s

en: Location: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 位置：%s

en: On loan?: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 外借?: %s

en: Status: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 状态: %s

en: Current library: %s %s
zh-Hans-CN: 现行图书馆：%s %s

en: %sTransfer to %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s转移至 %s%s

en: %sITEM%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s馆藏%s

en: %sOrdernumber %s (%s) (%s ordered) ($%s each) has not been received.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s订单编号 %s (%s) (%s 已订购) ($%s 每个) 尚未收到.%s

en: The Interlibrary loans request number %s you placed for:
zh-Hans-CN: 您的馆际互借请求号码 %s:

en: is ready for pick up from %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 准备从%s 取得.

en: Kind regards
zh-Hans-CN: 亲切的问候

en: The Interlibrary loans request number %s you placed for
zh-Hans-CN: 您的馆际互借请求号码 %s

en: is unfortunately unavailable.
zh-Hans-CN: 不幸地不可用。

en: The library has now marked your concern with %s as resolved.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆现已将您对 %s 的问题标记为已解决。%s

en: The following comment was left: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 留下了以下评论: %s

en: The patron for interlibrary loans request %s, with the following details, has requested cancellation of this ILL request:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借的读者要求 %s, 包括以下详细信息, 已经要求取消此馆际互借请求:

en: The patron for interlibrary loans request %s, with the following details, has modified this ILL request:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借的读者要求 %s, 包含以下的细节, 已经修改这个馆际互借要求:

en: Dear Sir/Madam,
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的先生/女士,

en: We would like to request an interlibrary loan for a title matching the following description:
zh-Hans-CN: 我们想为符合以下描述的题名申请馆际互借：

en: Please let us know if you are able to supply this to us.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您能向我们提供这个，请告知我们。

en: has been updated.
zh-Hans-CN: 已被更新。

en: Details of the update are below:
zh-Hans-CN: 更新细节如下：

en: The library has added an update to the concern you reported against %s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆已添加您针对 %s 报告的问题的更新。%s

en: %sDischarge confirmation%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s离馆除籍确认%s

en: %s%s certifies that the following borrower:%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s 认证下一位借阅者:%s

en: %s %s (cardnumber: %s)%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s %s (卡号: %s)%s

en: has returned all items.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 已还入所有馆藏。%s

en: Dear %s %s %s,
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s %s %s,

en: Your library card will expire soon, on:
zh-Hans-CN: 您的借书证即将到期，到期日为：

en: Thank you,
zh-Hans-CN: 谢谢您，

en: Librarian
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员

en: Hello!
zh-Hans-CN: 你好！

en: Your library account has been created. Please verify your email address by clicking this link to complete the signup process:
zh-Hans-CN: 您的图书馆账号已经建立.请点击这个链接验证您的电子信箱来完成注册步骤:

en: If you did not initiate this request, you may safely ignore this one-time message. The request will expire shortly.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您没有发起此请求，您可以放心地忽略这一次性的讯息。该请求将很快到期。

en: We want to notify you that your password has been changed. If you did not change it yourself (or requested that change), please contact library staff.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们想通知您，您的密码已更改。如果您没有自行更改（或要求更改），请联系图书馆馆员。

en: %sThis email has been sent in response to your password recovery request for the account %s%s%s.
zh-Hans-CN: %s此电子邮件以寄出，以回应你对账户 %s%s%s回复密码要求.

en: You can now create your new password using the following link:
zh-Hans-CN: 您可以使用以下的连结来建立一个新的密码:

en: %sThis link will be valid for 2 days from this email's reception, then you must reapply if you do not change your password.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s这封电子邮件响应内的链接有效期限为两天，如果你不改变密码就必须重新申请%s

en: %sThank you.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s谢谢您。%s

en: %sA librarian has reset the password for the account %s%s%s.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 馆员已重置账户 %s%s%s 的密码。

en: Please create your new password using the following link:
zh-Hans-CN: 请使用以下连结来建立你的新密码：

en: %sThis link will be valid for 5 days from this email's reception, then you must reapply if you do not change your password.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s这封电子邮件响应内的链接有效期限为五天，如果你不改变密码就必须重新申请%s

en: Dear patron,
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的读者，

en: We want to inform you that %s %s accepted your invitation to share your list %s in our library catalog.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们想要通知你那个 %s %s 接受你的邀请来分享你的虚拟书架 %s 在我们的图书馆目录.

en: One of our patrons, %s %s, invites you to share a list %s in our library catalog.
zh-Hans-CN: 其中一个我们的读者, %s %s, 邀请您分享一个 %s 我们图书馆目录的虚拟书架.

en: To access this shared list, please click on the following URL or copy-and-paste it into your browser address bar.
zh-Hans-CN: 要取用这个共享虚拟书架, 请点击以下的 URL 或将其复制贴上到你的浏览器地址栏中。

en: In case you are not a patron in our library or do not want to accept this invitation, please ignore this mail. Note also that this invitation expires within two weeks.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您不是我们图书馆的读者或不想接受此邀请，请忽略此邮件。另请注意，此邀请将在两周内到期。

en: Hello %s %s %s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎 %s %s %s.%s

en: Thank you for joining %s%s%sthe library%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: 感谢您加入 %s%s%s图书馆%s%s

en: You can search for all our materials in our %scatalog%s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 你可以搜寻全部的数据在我们的 %s目录%s.%s

en: Your library card number is %s%s
zh-Hans-CN: 您的读者证号码是 %s%s

en: If you have any problems or questions regarding your account, please contact the library.
zh-Hans-CN: 若您的账户有任何麻烦或问题，请洽图书馆.

en: Dear cataloger,%s
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的编目员,%s

en: %s reported the following concern with %s%s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s 回报以下问题关于 %s%s%s%s

en: You can mark this concern as resolved from the %sconcern management page%s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您可以从 %s问题管理页面%s 将此问题标记为已解决。

en: Your authentication token is %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的身分验证符记是%s。

en: It is valid one minute.
zh-Hans-CN: 一分钟有效。

en:       %sOutstanding accounts%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s未结账号%s

en:       %sDebts%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s债务积分%s

en:     %sDate%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s日期%s

en:     %sCharge%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s卡号: %s

en:     %sAmount%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s数量%s

en:     %sOutstanding%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s剩余金额%s

en:     %sThere are no outstanding debts on your account%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s您的账户没有未结清的债务积分%s

en:       %sCredits%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s信用积分%s

en:     %sCredit%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s信用积分%s

en:     %sThere are no outstanding credits on your account%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s您的账户没有未结清的信用积分%s

en:         Total credit as of %s:
zh-Hans-CN:         截至%s的总信用积分为:

en:         Total outstanding dues as of %s:
zh-Hans-CN:         截至%s应付总额:

en: Please order for the library:
zh-Hans-CN: 请为图书馆采购：

en: %sOrdernumber %s (%s) (quantity: %s) ($%s each).%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s订单号 %s (%s) (数量: %s) ($%s 每个).%s

en:   %sTransaction ID: %s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s交易 ID: %s

en:   %sOperator ID: %s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s操作者ID: %s

en:   %sPayment type: %s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s支付方式: %s

en:         %s%sFee receipt%s%s
zh-Hans-CN:         %s%s费用收据%s%s

en:     %sDescription of charges%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s收费方式说明%s

en:     %sTotal: %s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s总共: %s

en:     %sTendered: %s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s招标: %s

en:     %sChange: %s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s更动: %s

en:         %s%sPayment receipt%s%s
zh-Hans-CN:         %s%s付款收据%s%s

en:       %sTendered: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s招标: %s

en:       %sChange given:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s找零:%s

en: We regret to inform you, that the following item can not be provided due to it being missing. Your hold was cancelled.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们很抱歉要通知您, 以下的馆藏不能被提供, 因为它不见了. 因此您的预约已被取消.

en: Copy: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 复制： %s

en: You have a hold available for pickup as of %s:
zh-Hans-CN: 您有预约可自 %s 领取:

en: Waiting since: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 等待: %s

en: Your hold for %s is available for pickup.
zh-Hans-CN: 您预约的 %s 可取件。

en:       %sTransaction ID: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s交易 ID: %s

en:       %sOperator ID: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s操作者 ID: %s

en:       %sPayment type: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s支付方式: %s

en:         %s%s%s receipt%s%s
zh-Hans-CN:         %s%s%s 费用收据%s%s

en:         Received with thanks from  %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN:         收到  %s %s %s的感谢

en:         Card number: %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:         卡号: %s%s

en:         Credit added to account for %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN:         增加%s %s %s账号的信用积分

en:         Writeoff added to account for %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN:         注销%s %s %s账号的信用积分

en:       %sDescription of credit%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s信用积分说明%s

en:       %sAmount%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s数量%s

en:       %sTotal available:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s可用总数:%s

en:       %sDescription of charges%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s收费方式说明%s

en:       %sTotal:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s总额:%s

en:       %sChange given: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s找零: %s

en:       %sAccount balance as on date:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s截止日期的账号余额:%s

en: Change service requested
zh-Hans-CN: 请求更改服务

en: A hold has been placed on the following item : %s (%s) by the user %s %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 以下馆藏已被预约 : %s (%s) 由使用者 %s %s (%s).

en: The patron picking up %s (%s) has changed to %s %s (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 读者取件 %s (%s) 已变更为 %s %s (%s).

en: Please update the hold information for this item.
zh-Hans-CN: 请更新此馆藏的预约信息。

en: Item: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏：%s

en: Pickup location: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 提取地点: %s

en: Dear %s %s,
    
    The following holds are waiting at %s:
    
    %s
        %s : waiting since %s
    %s
zh-Hans-CN: 亲爱的 %s %s，
    
    下列预约馆藏在 %s 等待：
    
    %s
        %s ：从 %s 开始等待
    %s

en: You have a curbside pickup scheduled for %s at %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的路边取件已安排在 %s 于 %s。

en: Any holds waiting for you at the pickup time will be included in this pickup. At this time, that list includes:
    %s
    %s
    * %s, %s (%s)
    %s
    %s
zh-Hans-CN: 您的任何预约都将包含在本次到馆提取。本次到馆提取包含:
    %s
    %s
    * %s, %s (%s)
    %s
    %s

en: Once you have arrived, please call your library or log into your account and click the "Alert staff of your arrival" button to let them know you are there.
zh-Hans-CN: 您到达后，请致电您的图书馆或登录您的账号，然后点击「提醒工作人员您到达」按钮，让他们知道您在那里。

en: The following issue is now available:
zh-Hans-CN: 现在有以下问题：

en: Please pick it up at your convenience.
zh-Hans-CN: 请在您方便的时候取件。

en: You have suggested that the library acquire %s by %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您已经建议图书馆获取 %s 来自 %s.

en: The library has reviewed your suggestion today. The item will be ordered as soon as possible. You will be notified by mail when the order is completed, and again when the item arrives at the library.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆今天已经审查您的建议。 馆藏将会尽早被订购。 您将会被以邮件通知当订购完成及再一次被通知当馆藏抵达图书馆时。

en: If you have any questions, please email us at %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您有任何问题，请发送电子邮件至 %s。

en: We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested is now part of the collection.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们很高兴通知你那个你要求的馆藏现在是收藏的一部分.

en: %sSuggestion pending approval%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s建议待批准%s

en:     %s%sSuggested by%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s建议%s

en:     %s%sTitle suggested%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s建议标题%s

en:     %s%sLibrary:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s图书馆:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sTitle:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s标题:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sAuthor:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s著者：%s %s%s

en:     %s%sCopyright date:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s版权年:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sStandard number (ISBN, ISSN or other):%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s标准码 ( ISBN国际标准书号,ISSN 国际标准期刊号 或者其他):%s %s%s

en:     %s%sPublisher:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s出版社:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sCollection title:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s馆藏名称:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sPublication place:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s出版地：%s %s%s

en:     %s%sQuantity:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s数量:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sItem type:%s  %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s馆藏类型:%s  %s%s

en:     %s%sReason for suggestion:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s建议理由:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sNotes:%s %s%s
zh-Hans-CN:     %s%s注:%s %s%s

en: We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested has now been ordered. It should arrive soon, at which time it will be processed for addition into the collection.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们很高兴通知您那个您要求的馆藏已经被订购. 它应该在不久后会抵达, 在什么时候它将会被处理增加进入馆藏.

en: You will be notified again when the book is available.
zh-Hans-CN: 您将会被再次通知当书是可外借的.

en: If you have any questions, please email us at %s
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您有任何问题，请发送电子邮件至 %s

en:       %sFee ID: %s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s费用 ID: %s

en:         %s%sInvoice%s%s
zh-Hans-CN:         %s%s发票%s%s

en:         Bill to: %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN:         账单寄送至: %s %s %s

en:       %sDate%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s日期%s

en:       %sTotal owed:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s欠款总额:%s

en:       %sDescription of payments%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s支付方式说明%s

en:       %sTotal paid:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s已付总额:%s

en:       %sTotal outstanding:%s
zh-Hans-CN:       %s未结总额:%s

en: The library has reviewed your request today, and has decided not to accept the suggestion at this time.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆今天已审核您的请求，并决定目前不接受该建议。

en: The reason given is: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 原因是 : %s

en: A new suggestion is ready to be processed: %s by %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 新建议已可以处理: %s 由 %s.

en: A new suggestion has been assigned to you: %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 已分配新的建议给你: %s.

en: Username: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 使用者名称： %s

en: Problem page: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 问题页面: %s

en: Message: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 讯息: %s

en: The following item, %s, has correctly been renewed and is now due on %s
zh-Hans-CN: 下列馆藏, %s, 已正确审核, 其到期日 %s

en: The following item, %s, has not been renewed because:
zh-Hans-CN: 下列馆藏, %s, 已审核因为：

en: You have reached the maximum number of renewals possible.
zh-Hans-CN: 您已到达馆藏最多可续借次数。

en: This item is on hold for another patron.
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏已到馆待预约者提取。

en: You are currently restricted.
zh-Hans-CN: 您目前受到限制。

en: You have overdue items.
zh-Hans-CN: 您有逾期馆藏。

en: It's too late to renew this item.
zh-Hans-CN: 续借此馆藏已太晚。

en: Your total unpaid fines are too high.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的未付罚款已太高。

en: This item must be renewed at the library.
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏必须在图书馆续借。

en: Your account has expired.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的账号已过期。

en: Checked in items for %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hans-CN: 还入馆藏给 %s %s %s %s %s

en: %sChecked in today%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s今日还入%s

en: Barcode: %s %s
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码： %s %s

en: There were %s items that were not renewed.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 馆藏未被续借.

en: There were %s items that were renewed.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 馆藏被续约.

en: was renewed until %s
zh-Hans-CN: 已续借直到 %s

en: A recall has been placed on the following item: %s / %s (%s). The due date has been updated, and is now %s. Please return the item before the due date.
zh-Hans-CN: 已催还以下馆藏: %s / %s (%s). 截止日期现已更新为 %s. 请于截止日之前归还馆藏。

en: A recall that you requested on the following item: %s / %s (%s) is now ready for you to pick up at %s. Please pick up your item by %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您对以下馆藏请求催还：%s / %s (%s) 现在可以在 %s 取件。请在 %s 之前取走您的馆藏。

en: A payment of %s has been applied to your account.
zh-Hans-CN: %s的付款已用到你的账户.

en: This payment affected the following fees:
zh-Hans-CN: 这笔付款影响了以下费用：

en: Description: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：%s

en: Amount paid: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 支付金额: %s

en: Amount remaining: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 剩余金额: %s

en: Recall for pickup at %s
zh-Hans-CN: 催还 %s 取书

en: ITEM RECALLED
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏催还

en: %s by %s
zh-Hans-CN: %s 由 %s

en: Callnumber: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号：%s

en: %sDear %s %s,%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s亲爱的%s %s,%s

en: %sThis is to confirm that someone disabled two factor authentication on your account.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s这是为了确认有人在您的账号上停用了双因素身份验证。%s

en: %sIf you did not do this, someone else may be using your account. Please contact technical support.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s如果您没有这样做，其他人可能正在使用您的账户。请联系技术的支持。%s

en: %sYour library%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s你的图书馆%s

en: %sThis is to confirm that someone enabled two factor authentication on your account.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s这是为了确认有人在您的账号上启用了双因素身份验证。%s

en: %sNew OPAC self-registration%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s新的 OPAC 自助注册%s

en: %s%sSelf-registration made:%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s自助注册:%s

en: %s%sCardnumber: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s卡号: %s%s%s

en: %s%sEmail: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s电子邮件: %s%s%s

en: %s%sPhone: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s电话: %s%s%s

en: %s%sMobile: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s移动电话: %s%s%s

en: %s%sFax: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s传真: %s%s%s

en: %s%sSecondary email: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s次要电子邮件: %s%s%s

en: %s%sSecondary phone: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s次要电话: %s%s%s

en: %s%sHome library: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s本馆: %s%s%s

en: %s%sTemporary patron category: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s临时读者目录: %s%s%s

en: Hi,%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: 嗨,%s%s

en: %s %s sent you a list from our online catalog called: %s.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s %s 从我们的在线目录发送给您的书目清单叫做: %s.%s

en: Please note that the attached file is a MARC bibliographic records file which can be imported into personal bibliographic software like EndNote, Reference Manager or ProCite.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意，附文件为 MARC 书目纪录，可汇入 Aigaion、BibSonomy、EndNote、Reference Manager 或 ProCite 等个人书目软件。%s

en: %sAuthor(s): %s%s%s%s%s; %s%s%s%s%s%s%s;%s%s%s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s作者: %s%s%s%s%s; %s%s%s%s%s%s%s;%s%s%s%s%s

en: %sPublished by: %s%s in %s%s%s, %s%s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s发布者: %s%s in %s%s%s, %s%s%s%s

en: %sCollection: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s馆藏: %s%s%s

en: %sCopyright year: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s出版年: %s%s%s

en: %sNotes: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s注释: %s%s%s

en: %sUnified title: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s划一题名: %s%s%s

en: %sSerial: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s期刊: %s%s%s

en: %sLCCN: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s美国国会图书馆控制号码: %s%s%s

en: %sIn: %s%s %s%s%s%s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s在: %s%s %s%s%s%s%s%s

en: %sURL: %s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s网址: %s%s%s

en: [%sView in online catalog%s
zh-Hans-CN: [%s查看在线目录%s

en: %s%sItems: %s%s%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s馆藏: %s%s%s%s

en: %s %s sent you a cart from our online catalog.%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s %s 从我们的在线目录，将书目列表送给您。%s

en: %sView in online catalog%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s查看在线目录%s

en: An account writeoff of %s has been applied to your account.
zh-Hans-CN: 已将%s的账户注销纳入你的账户。

en: This writeoff affected the following fees:
zh-Hans-CN: 此注销影响了以下费用：

en: Sample numbering patterns for subscriptions
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅编号模式范例

en: No. {X}
zh-Hans-CN: 期. {X}

en: Number
zh-Hans-CN: 数字

en: Simple Numbering method
zh-Hans-CN: 简单编号法

en: Issue
zh-Hans-CN: 期

en: Vol. {X}, Number {Y}, Issue {Z}
zh-Hans-CN: 卷. {X}, 编号 {Y}, 期数 {Z}

en: Volume
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: Volume Number Issue 1
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号期 1

en: Volume, Number, Issue
zh-Hans-CN: 册，号，期

en: Vol. {X}, No. {Y}
zh-Hans-CN: 卷 {X}, 编号 {Y}

en: Volume Number 1
zh-Hans-CN: 第 1 册

en: Volume, Number
zh-Hans-CN: 册，号

en: Season
zh-Hans-CN: 季

en: Season Year
zh-Hans-CN: 季节 年

en: Seasonal
zh-Hans-CN: 季节性的

en: Bestseller
zh-Hans-CN: 畅销书

en: Shelf copy damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 书架复本损坏

en: Library copy lost
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆复本遗失

en: Available via ILL
zh-Hans-CN: 可通过ILL获得

en: Insufficient budget
zh-Hans-CN: 预算不足

en: Document too expensive
zh-Hans-CN: 文件太昂贵

en: Document not corresponding to our acquisition policy
zh-Hans-CN: 文件不符合我们的采购政策

en: Large print
zh-Hans-CN: 大字体数据

en: Long overdue (lost)
zh-Hans-CN: 逾期太久（遗失）

en: Lost
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失

en: Lost and paid for
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失与赔偿

en: Missing
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失

en: Missing from bundle
zh-Hans-CN: 捆绑包中缺失

en: Damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损

en: Fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: Children's area
zh-Hans-CN: 儿童区域

en: On display
zh-Hans-CN: 展示中

en: New materials shelf
zh-Hans-CN: 新资料货架

en: Staff office
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员办公室

en: General stacks
zh-Hans-CN: 一般书库

en: Audio visual
zh-Hans-CN: 视听资料

en: Reference
zh-Hans-CN: 参考

en: Book cart
zh-Hans-CN: 书车

en: Processing center
zh-Hans-CN: 处理中心

en: Non-fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 非小说

en: Withdrawn
zh-Hans-CN: 注销

en: Ordered
zh-Hans-CN: 订单

en: Not for loan
zh-Hans-CN: 不外借

en: Staff collection
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员合集

en: Added to bundle
zh-Hans-CN: 新增至捆绑物

en: Restricted access
zh-Hans-CN: 限制近用

en: Address notes
zh-Hans-CN: 地址备注

en: The copy on the shelf is damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 在书架上的副本损坏了

en: Upcoming title by popular author
zh-Hans-CN: 即将到来的来自知名作家的书名

en: Circulation
zh-Hans-CN: 流通

en: Catalog
zh-Hans-CN: 目录

en: Patrons
zh-Hans-CN: 读者

en: Acquisitions
zh-Hans-CN: 采访

en: Accounts
zh-Hans-CN: 账号

en: Serials
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Magazine
zh-Hans-CN: 杂志

en: Bound journal
zh-Hans-CN: 绑定日记

en: Audio tape
zh-Hans-CN: 录音带

en: Video tape
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带

en: CD/CDROM
zh-Hans-CN: 光盘/只读存储器光盘

en: Diskette
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘片

en: Book with diskette
zh-Hans-CN: 随书软盘

en: Book with CD
zh-Hans-CN: 随书光盘

en: Book with audio tape
zh-Hans-CN: 随书录音带

en: No reason provided
zh-Hans-CN: 没有提供理由

en: Out of stock
zh-Hans-CN: 缺货

en: Restocking
zh-Hans-CN: 补货

en: Returned by patron
zh-Hans-CN: 读者归还

en: Found in library
zh-Hans-CN: 在图书馆找到

en: Item could not be located on shelves
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏无法在书架上找到

en: Item was found to be too damaged to fill hold
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏受损过重以至于无法预约

en: Item was found to be too damaged to fill article request
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏损坏过于严重而无法满足文章需求

en: Cancelled from the OPAC user page
zh-Hans-CN: 从 OPAC 使用者页面取消

en: Some basic default authorised values for library locations, item lost status, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 一些针对图书馆位置, 馆藏遗失状态基本预设的容许值。

en: You can change these at any time after installation.
zh-Hans-CN: 你可以改变这些在安装完成后的任何时候.

en: CSV profiles
zh-Hans-CN: CSV 配置文件

en: Default CSV export profiles; including one for exporting serial claims.
zh-Hans-CN: 预设 CSV 输出格式；包括一个用于期刊催缺。

en: Default CSV export for serial issue claims
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊问题索赔的预设 CSV 汇出

en: issues to claim
zh-Hans-CN: 催缺问题

en: Default CSV export for late orders
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟订单的默认 CSV 输出

en: Late orders (CSV profile)
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟的订单（CSV 文件）

en: Information not available; Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 信息不可用；不适用

en: Basic bibliographic unit
zh-Hans-CN: 基本书目单位

en: Secondary bibliographic unit: supplements, special issues, accompanying material, other secondary bibliographic units
zh-Hans-CN: 二级书目单元：增刊、特刊、附件或其他二级书目单元

en: Indexes
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: Cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据

en: Cartographic material, atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 地图集

en: Cartographic material, diagram
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 图表

en: Cartographic material, map
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 地图

en: Cartographic material, profile
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 剖面

en: Cartographic material, model
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 模型

en: Cartographic material, remote sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 遥感影像

en: Cartographic material, section
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 断面

en: Cartographic material, view
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 景

en: Cartographic material, other
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据, 其他

en: Computer file
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件

en: Computer file, tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 磁带盒

en: Computer file, chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 芯片盒

en: Computer file, computer optical disk cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 计算机光盘盒

en: Computer file, tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 磁带盒

en: Computer file, tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 磁带盘

en: Computer file, magnetic disk
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 磁盘

en: Computer file, magneto-optical disk
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 磁光盘

en: Computer file, optical disk
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 光盘

en: Computer file, remote
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 远距

en: Computer file, other
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件, 其他

en: Globe
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪

en: Globe, celestial
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪, 天体

en: Globe, planetary or lunar
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪, 行星或月球

en: Globe, terrestrial
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪, 陆地

en: Globe, earth moon
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪, 地球月亮

en: Globe, other
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪, 其他

en: Kit
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊教学数据

en: Microform
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩资料

en: Microform, aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩资料, 光圈卡

en:  Microform, microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN:  微缩资料, 微缩胶卷盒

en:  Microform, microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN:  微缩资料, 微缩胶片匣

en:  Microform, microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN:  微缩资料, 微缩胶卷

en: Microform, microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩资料, 微缩胶片

en: Microform, microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩资料, 微缩胶片匣

en: Microform, micro-opaque
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩数据, 不透明缩影资料

en: Microform, other
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩数据, 其他

en: Motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片

en: Motion picture, film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片, 底片盒

en: Motion picture, film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片, 底片匣

en: Motion picture, film reel
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片, 底片卷

en: Motion picture, other
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片, 其他

en: Nonprojected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据

en: Nonprojected graphic, collage
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 拼贴

en: Nonprojected graphic, drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 绘图

en: Nonprojected graphic, painting
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 绘画

en: Nonprojected graphic, photomechanical print
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 光机印刷

en: Nonprojected graphic, photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 负片

en: Nonprojected graphic, photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 影印

en: Nonprojected graphic, picture
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 图片

en: Nonprojected graphic, print
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 印刷

en: Nonprojected graphic, technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 技术图纸

en: Nonprojected graphic, chart
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 图表

en: Nonprojected graphic, flash card
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 闪存卡

en: Nonprojected graphic, other
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据, 其他

en: Notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱

en: Projected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 幻灯片盒

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 幻灯片

en: Projected graphic, other type of filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 其他形式幻灯片

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip roll
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 幻灯片盘

en: Projected graphic, slide
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 幻灯片

en: Projected graphic, transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 透明片

en: Projected graphic, other
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据, 其他

en: Remote-sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像

en: Sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据

en: Sound recording, sound disk
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 音碟

en: Sound recording, cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 留声机

en: Sound recording, sound cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 音盒

en: Sound recording, sound-track film
zh-Hans-CN: 录音资料, 声轨影片

en: Sound recording, roll
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 音乐纸卷

en: Sound recording, sound cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 录音带卡匣

en: Sound recording, sound-tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 盘式录音带

en: Sound recording, wire recording
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 有线录音

en: Sound recording, other
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据, 其他

en: Text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字

en: Text, regular print
zh-Hans-CN: 文字，正常打印

en: Text, large print
zh-Hans-CN: 文字, 大字体数据

en: Text, Braille
zh-Hans-CN: 文字, 点字数据

en: Text, loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 文字，活页

en: Text, other
zh-Hans-CN: 文字，其他

en: Videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据

en: Videorecording, videocartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据, 录像带

en: Videorecording, videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据, 影碟

en: Videorecording, videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据, 匣式录像带

en: Videorecording, videoreel
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据, 卷式影带

en: Videorecording, other
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据, 其他

en: Physical form is unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未指定的物理形式

en: Multiple physical forms
zh-Hans-CN: 多种实体格式

en: Other physical media
zh-Hans-CN: 其他实体媒体

en: Information not available, or Retention is limited
zh-Hans-CN: 信息不可用，或保留有限制

en: Complete (95%-100% held)
zh-Hans-CN: 完成（持有95%-100%）

en: Incomplete (50%-94% held)
zh-Hans-CN: 未完成（持有50%-94%）

en: Very incomplete or scattered (less than 50% held)
zh-Hans-CN: 非常不完整或零散的（持有少于50%）

en: Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用

en: Received and complete or Ceased
zh-Hans-CN: 收到并完成或停止

en: On order
zh-Hans-CN: 订购中

en: Currently received
zh-Hans-CN: 目前已收到

en: Not currently received
zh-Hans-CN: 目前未收到

en: Information not available
zh-Hans-CN: 信息无法取得

en: Retained except as replaced by updates
zh-Hans-CN: 保留下来直到被更新取代

en: Sample issue retained
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊保留范例

en: Retained until replaced by microform, or other preservation format
zh-Hans-CN: 保留直到被微缩品或其他单元格式取代

en: Retained until replaced by cumulation, replacement volume, or revision
zh-Hans-CN: 保留直到被累积、替换册卷或修订取代

en: Limited retention (only some parts kept)
zh-Hans-CN: 有限的保留（仅保留某些部分）

en: No retention (no parts kept)
zh-Hans-CN: 无保留（无保留部分）

en: Permanent retention (all parts kept permanently)
zh-Hans-CN: 永久保留 (所有部分都永久保留)

en: Coded values conforming to the Z39.71-2006 holdings statements for bibliographic items.
zh-Hans-CN: 符合书目馆藏 Z39.71-2006 馆藏声明的编码值.

en: Refer to https://www.niso.org/publications/standards for details.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 https://www.niso.org/publications/standards 中参考细节.

en: Art copyist
zh-Hans-CN: 艺术抄写员

en: Author of afterword, colophon, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 后记、版权等的作者。

en: Analyst
zh-Hans-CN: 分析员

en: Applicant
zh-Hans-CN: 申请人

en: Author in quotations or text abstracts
zh-Hans-CN: 引用报价或文字摘要

en: Architect
zh-Hans-CN: 建筑师

en: Artistic director
zh-Hans-CN: 艺术总监

en: Attributed name
zh-Hans-CN: 属性名称

en: Author of dialog
zh-Hans-CN: 对话的作者

en: Book producer
zh-Hans-CN: 图书制作人

en: Blurb writer
zh-Hans-CN: 脱口秀写手

en: Binder
zh-Hans-CN: 活页夹

en: Client
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面

en: Colorist
zh-Hans-CN: 调色师

en: Collotyper
zh-Hans-CN: 珂罗版印刷品

en: Cinematographer
zh-Hans-CN: 摄影师

en: Collector
zh-Hans-CN: 收藏家

en: Conservator
zh-Hans-CN: 管理员

en: Contestant
zh-Hans-CN: 原告

en: Cover designer
zh-Hans-CN: 封面设计者

en: Copyright claimant
zh-Hans-CN: 版权主张者

en: Complainant-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 原告-被上诉人

en: Complainant
zh-Hans-CN: 原告

en: Complainant-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 申诉人-上诉人

en: Creator
zh-Hans-CN: 创作者

en: Correspondent
zh-Hans-CN: 通讯员

en: Consultant
zh-Hans-CN: 顾问

en: Costume designer
zh-Hans-CN: 服装设计师

en: Contributor
zh-Hans-CN: 其他作者

en: Contestee-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 被上诉的原被告

en: Contractor
zh-Hans-CN: 承包商

en: Contestee
zh-Hans-CN: 被告

en: Contestee-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 上诉的被告

en: Curator
zh-Hans-CN: 馆长

en: Distribution place
zh-Hans-CN: 发布地点

en: Defendant
zh-Hans-CN: 被告

en: Defendant-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 被告-被上诉人

en: Defendant-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 被告-上诉人

en: Delineator
zh-Hans-CN: 画线者

en: Depicted
zh-Hans-CN: 描绘的

en: Depositor
zh-Hans-CN: 存款人

en: Draftsman
zh-Hans-CN: 绘图员

en: Designer
zh-Hans-CN: 设计师

en: Data contributor
zh-Hans-CN: 数据提供者

en: Data manager
zh-Hans-CN: 数据管理员

en: Electrician
zh-Hans-CN: 灯光师

en: Electrotyper
zh-Hans-CN: 电铸师

en: Engineer
zh-Hans-CN: 工程师

en: Event place
zh-Hans-CN: 活动地点

en: Facsimilist
zh-Hans-CN: 传真机

en: Field director
zh-Hans-CN: 现场总监

en: First party
zh-Hans-CN: 第一方

en: Geographic information specialist
zh-Hans-CN: 地理信息专家

en: Host
zh-Hans-CN: 主机

en: Inventor
zh-Hans-CN: 发明者

en: Instrumentalist
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器演奏家

en: Laboratory
zh-Hans-CN: 实验室

en: Laboratory director
zh-Hans-CN: 实验室主任

en: Lead
zh-Hans-CN: 记录标示

en: Libelee-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 被控告者-被告

en: Libelee
zh-Hans-CN: 被控告者

en: Lender
zh-Hans-CN: 贷方

en: Libelee-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 被控告者-上诉人

en: Lighting designer
zh-Hans-CN: 灯光设计师

en: Libelant-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 原告-被告

en: Libelant
zh-Hans-CN: 原告

en: Libelant-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 原告-上诉人

en: Landscape architect
zh-Hans-CN: 景观设计师

en: Music copyist
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐抄写员

en: Manufacture place
zh-Hans-CN: 制造地

en: Manufacturer
zh-Hans-CN: 印制者

en: Metadata contact
zh-Hans-CN: 诠释资料联系人

en: Moderator
zh-Hans-CN: 主持人

en: Marbler
zh-Hans-CN: 大理石专家

en: Markup editor
zh-Hans-CN: 标记语言编辑器

en: Musical director
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐总监

en: Owner
zh-Hans-CN: 拥有者

en: Patron
zh-Hans-CN: 读者

en: Project director
zh-Hans-CN: 专案协理

en: Proofreader
zh-Hans-CN: 校对员

en: Platemaker
zh-Hans-CN: 制版师

en: Permitting agency
zh-Hans-CN: 许可机构

en: Production manager
zh-Hans-CN: 产品经理

en: Process contact
zh-Hans-CN: 过程联系

en: Production personnel
zh-Hans-CN: 生产人员

en: Programmer
zh-Hans-CN: 程序设计师

en: Printmaker
zh-Hans-CN: 制版工人

en: Production place
zh-Hans-CN: 产地

en: Plaintiff
zh-Hans-CN: 原告

en: Patent holder
zh-Hans-CN: 专利持有人

en: Plaintiff-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 原告-上诉人

en: Publication place
zh-Hans-CN: 出版地

en: Renderer
zh-Hans-CN: 彩现器

en: Researcher
zh-Hans-CN: 研究员

en: Repository
zh-Hans-CN: 典藏库

en: Reporter
zh-Hans-CN: 记者

en: Responsible party
zh-Hans-CN: 责任方

en: Respondent-appellee
zh-Hans-CN: 答辩人-被上诉人

en: Restager
zh-Hans-CN: 作品重编者

en: Respondent
zh-Hans-CN: 答辩人

en: Respondent-appellant
zh-Hans-CN: 答辩人-上诉人

en: Sound designer
zh-Hans-CN: 声音设计师

en: Supporting host
zh-Hans-CN: 支持主机

en: Speaker
zh-Hans-CN: 扬声器

en: Second party
zh-Hans-CN: 第二方

en: Surveyor
zh-Hans-CN: 测量员

en: Set designer
zh-Hans-CN: 场景设计师

en: Storyteller
zh-Hans-CN: 说书人

en: Stage manager
zh-Hans-CN: 舞台监督

en: Stereotyper
zh-Hans-CN: 铸版工人

en: Technical director
zh-Hans-CN: 技术指导

en: Teacher
zh-Hans-CN: 老师

en: Transcriber
zh-Hans-CN: 转录者

en: University place
zh-Hans-CN: 大学城

en: Videographer
zh-Hans-CN: 动态摄影师

en: Woodcutter
zh-Hans-CN: 伐木夫

en: Witness
zh-Hans-CN: 证人

en: MARC code list for relators, as of http://www.loc.gov/marc/relators/relaterm.html
zh-Hans-CN: 相关者的 MARC 代码清单，如 http://www.loc.gov/marc/relators/relaterm.html

en: Some basic currencies with USA dollar as default for ACQ module
zh-Hans-CN: ACQ 模块默认使用美元的一些基本货币

en: Show barcode on the summary screen items listings
zh-Hans-CN: 在摘要屏幕的馆藏列表上显示条形码

en: Useful patron attribute types:
zh-Hans-CN: 有用的读者属性类型：

en: * SHOW_BCODE - Show barcode on the patron summary screen items listings
zh-Hans-CN: * SHOW_BCODE - 在顾客摘要屏幕的项目列表上显示条形码

en: Student
zh-Hans-CN: 学生

en: Home Bound
zh-Hans-CN: 送书到府

en: Kid
zh-Hans-CN: 孩子

en: Juvenile
zh-Hans-CN: 少年

en: Young Adult
zh-Hans-CN: 青少年

en: Board
zh-Hans-CN: 棋盘

en: Inter-Library Loan
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借

en: School
zh-Hans-CN: 学校

en: Library
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆

en: Staff
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员

en: Sample patron types and categories. Types are currently hardcoded but you can manage categories after installation from the administration module.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者类型与目录范例。类型目前为硬编码，但您在安装后可以从管理者模块管理目录。

en: Adult patron - default patron type
zh-Hans-CN: 成人顾客-默认顾客类型

en:                 PT  - Patron
zh-Hans-CN:                 PT  - 顾客

en:                 ST  - Student
zh-Hans-CN:                 ST  - 学生

en:                 BH  - Homebound
zh-Hans-CN:                 BH  - 送书至府

en: Child - patron with a guarantor
zh-Hans-CN: 儿童 - 必须有担保人的读者

en:                 K   - Kid
zh-Hans-CN:                 K   - 孩童

en:                 J   - Juvenile
zh-Hans-CN:                 J   - 少年

en:                 YA  - Young Adult
zh-Hans-CN:                 YA  - 青少年

en: Organization - patron is an institution, not a person
zh-Hans-CN: 组织 - 读者是一个机构, 而不是一个人

en:                 ILL - Inter-library Loan
zh-Hans-CN:                 ILL - 馆际互借

en:                 SC  - School
zh-Hans-CN:                 SC  - 学校

en:                 L   - Library
zh-Hans-CN:                 L   - 图书馆

en: Professional - a member of an organization (organization is guarantor)
zh-Hans-CN: 专业人员 - 组织的成员（组织是担保人）

en:                 T   - Teacher
zh-Hans-CN:                 T   - 老师

en:                 S   - Staff
zh-Hans-CN:                 S   - 员工

en:                 B   - Board
zh-Hans-CN:                 B   - 板子

en: Label Test
zh-Hans-CN: 标签测试

en: DEFAULT
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: Test Layout
zh-Hans-CN: 测试布局

en:   %s&lt;firstname&gt; &lt;surname&gt;%s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s&lt;名字&gt; &lt;姓&gt;%s

en:   %sBranch: &lt;branchcode&gt;%s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s分支: &lt;branchcode&gt;%s

en:   %sExpires: August 31, 2010%s
zh-Hans-CN:   %s到期日:2010年8月31日%s

en: 3 columns, 10 rows of labels
zh-Hans-CN: 3列, 10行标签

en: 1" X 1.5" Spine Label | Setup for up to four lines of text
zh-Hans-CN: 1英寸X 1.5英寸脊标签| 设置最多四行字

en: 1" X 1.5" Spine Label | Setup for five lines of text
zh-Hans-CN: 1英吋X 1.5英吋书背| 设置五行字

en: Default description
zh-Hans-CN: 预设说明

en: A template for home brewed patron card forms
zh-Hans-CN: 自制顾客卡表格模板

en: Sample label and patron card data
zh-Hans-CN: 样本卷标和读者卡数据

en: Library Laser
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆雷射

en: Test Printer 01
zh-Hans-CN: 测试打印机 01

en: A set of default item types.
zh-Hans-CN: 一套默认项目类型.

en: Books
zh-Hans-CN: 图书

en: Mixed Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 混搭资料

en: Computer Files
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机档案

en: Maps
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: Visual Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 视觉数据

en: Music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐

en: Continuing Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 连续资源

en: Sample libraries.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆范例.

en: Sample holidays: Sunday, Christmas, New Year's
zh-Hans-CN: 样本假期: 星期日, 圣诞节, 新年

en: Sundays
zh-Hans-CN: 星期日

en: New Year's Day
zh-Hans-CN: 元旦

en: Christmas
zh-Hans-CN: 圣诞节

en: Welcome to Koha
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎使用 Koha

en: What's Next?
zh-Hans-CN: 下一步要做什么？

en: Catalog concern help text
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题帮助文字

en: Catalog concern template text
zh-Hans-CN: 目录问题样版文字

en: Welcome to Koha. Koha is a full-featured open-source ILS. Developed initially in New Zealand by Katipo Communications Ltd and first deployed in January of 2000 for Horowhenua Library Trust, Koha is currently maintained by a team of software providers and library technology staff from around the globe.
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎来到 Koha. Koha 是一个多功能的 ILS 开放资源.最初从新西兰的 Katipo Communications Ltd发展和第一次部署于 2000年一月在Horowhenua Library Trust , Koha现在是一个被全球维持软件供应者的一个组织和图书馆信息的标竿.

en: Now that you've installed Koha, what's next? Here are some suggestions:
zh-Hans-CN: 现在你已安装Koha, 下一步是什么? 以下为一些建议:

en: %s%sRead Koha Documentation%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s阅读Koha文件%s%s

en: %s%sRead/Write to the Koha Wiki%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s读/写至Koha共笔%s%s

en: %s%sRead and Contribute to Discussions%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s阅读并促成讨论%s%s

en: %s%sReport Koha Bugs%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s报告Koha错误%s%s

en: %s%sSubmit Patches to Koha using Git (Version Control System)%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s使用Git (版本控制系统)送出更新程序给Koha%s%s

en: %s%sChat with Koha users and developers%s%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s%s与Koha使用者和开发者交谈%s%s

en: Please describe your concern clearly and the library will try to deal with it as quickly as possible
zh-Hans-CN: 请清楚地描述您的问题，图书馆将尽快处理

en: **Describe the concern**
zh-Hans-CN: **描述问题**

en: A clear and concise description of what the concern is.
zh-Hans-CN: 对关注点清晰并简洁的描述。

en: **To reproduce**
zh-Hans-CN: **重制**

en: Steps to reproduce the behavior:
zh-Hans-CN: 重现以下行为之步骤：

en: 1. Go to '...'
zh-Hans-CN: 1. 前往 '...'

en: 2. Click on '....'
zh-Hans-CN: 2. 点击 '....'

en: 3. Scroll down to '....'
zh-Hans-CN: 3. 下拉至 '....'

en: 4. See error
zh-Hans-CN: 4. 查看错误

en: **Expected behavior**
zh-Hans-CN: **预期行为**

en: A clear and concise description of what you expected to happen.
zh-Hans-CN: 对预期发生的事清晰并简洁的描述。

en: Sample news items
zh-Hans-CN: 新闻馆藏范例

en: Sample patrons
zh-Hans-CN: 读者范例

en: Sample quotes
zh-Hans-CN: 引述范例

en: To be prepared for war is one of the most effectual means of preserving peace.
zh-Hans-CN: 为战争做好准备是维护和平的最有效手段之一。

en: When angry, count ten, before you speak; if very angry, an hundred.
zh-Hans-CN: 当生气时, 数到十, 在你说话之前; 如果非常生气, 数到一百.

en: Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth on this continent, a new nation, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal.
zh-Hans-CN: 四百零七年前，我们的祖先在这片大陆上孕育了一个新的国家，孕育于自由，并致力于人人生而平等的主张。

en: I have always found that mercy bears richer fruits than strict justice.
zh-Hans-CN: 我一直都发现到宽恕会结出比严格执法更丰硕的果实。

en: I feel incompetent to perform duties...which have been so unexpectedly thrown upon me.
zh-Hans-CN: 我觉得自己没有能力履行……这些意料之外降临在我身上的职责。

en: He serves his party best who serves his country best.
zh-Hans-CN: 能最好地为他的党派服务的人，也是能最好地为他的国家服务的人。

en: No President has ever enjoyed himself as much as I?
zh-Hans-CN: 没有总统像我一样享受吗？

en: Speak softly and carry a big stick.
zh-Hans-CN: 温言在口，大棒在手.

en: I have come to the conclusion that the major part of the president is to increase the gate receipts of expositions and fairs and bring tourists to town.
zh-Hans-CN: 我得出的结论是，总统的主要工作是增加博览会和交易会的门票收入，并将游客带到城镇。

en: You cannot become thorough Americans if you think of yourselves in groups. America does not consist of groups. A man who thinks of himself as belonging to a particular national group in America has not yet become an American.
zh-Hans-CN: 你不能变成一个彻底的美国人如果你在团体里永远想着自己.美国不包括团体.一个男人谁在美国想着自己属于一个特定的国家团体还尚未正式成为一个美国人.

en: If you don't say anything, you won't be called on to repeat it.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果你什么都不说，你就不会被要求重复。

en: Four fifths of all our troubles in this life would disappear if we would only sit down and keep still.
zh-Hans-CN: 只要我们静坐不动，我们这辈子五分之四的烦恼都会消失。

en: The slogan of progress is changing from the full dinner pail to the full garage.
zh-Hans-CN: 进步的口号正在从满满的晚餐桶变成满满的车库。

en: Let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
zh-Hans-CN: 让我表明我的坚定信念，我们唯一要恐惧的是恐惧本身.

en: If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果你受不了高温，就离开厨房。

en: The atom bomb was no great decision. It was merely another powerful weapon in the arsenal of righteousness.
zh-Hans-CN: 原子弹不是一个好的选择。 它只是正义兵工厂中的另一个强大的武器。

en: The buck stops here.
zh-Hans-CN: 我负责。

en: History does not long entrust the care of freedom to the weak or the timid.
zh-Hans-CN: 历史不会长久地把自由托付给弱者或胆小者。

en: My fellow Americans, ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country.
zh-Hans-CN: 我的美国同胞们，不要问你的国家能为你做些什么，问问你自己能为你的国家做些什么。

en: I do not think it altogether inappropriate to introduce myself to this audience. I am the man who accompanied Jacqueline Kennedy to Paris, and I have enjoyed it.
zh-Hans-CN: 我不认为向这些观众介绍自己是完全不合适的。我是陪杰奎琳肯尼迪去巴黎的人，我很享受。

en: The Great Society is a place where every child can find knowledge to enrich his mind and to enlarge his talents. It is a place where the city of man serves not only the needs of the body and the demands of commerce but the desire for beauty and the hunger for community. It is a place where men are more concerned with the quality of their goals than the quantity of their goods.
zh-Hans-CN: 伟大社会是一个让每个孩子都能找到知识、丰富自己思想、拓展自己才能的地方。在这里，人类之城不仅满足身体的需要和商业的需求，而且满足对美丽的渴望和对社群的渴望。在这里，人们更关心目标的质量，而不是商品的数量。

en: People have got to know whether or not their president is a crook. Well, I'm not a crook.
zh-Hans-CN: 人们必须知道他们的总统是否是个骗子。嗯，我不是个骗子。

en: When the President does it, that means that it is not illegal.
zh-Hans-CN: 当总统做了,代表它不是违法的.

en: Our Long national nightmare is over.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们漫长的全国噩梦结束了。

en: Our constitution works. Our great republic is a government of laws, not of men.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们的宪法有效. 我们伟大的共和国是一个法律政府,而不是人政府.

en: A strong nation, like a strong person, can afford to be gentle, firm, thoughtful, and restrained. It can afford to extend a helping hand to others. It's a weak nation, like a weak person, that must behave with bluster and boasting and rashness and other signs of insecurity.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个强大的国家，就像一个强大的人，可以承受温柔，坚定，体贴和克制。 它有能力向他人伸出援手。 一个虚弱的国家，就像一个虚弱的人一样，必须表现得鼓吹，自夸，轻率和其他不安全感。

en: It is not my intention to do away with government. It is rather to make it work -work with us, not over us; stand by our side, not ride on our back. Government can and must provide opportunity, not smother it; foster productivity, not stifle it. This Administration's objective will be a healthy, vigorous, growing economy.
zh-Hans-CN: 我无意废除政府。而是让它发挥作用——与我们一起工作，而不是超越我们；站在我们身边，不要骑在我们的背上。政府可以而且必须提供机会，而不是扼杀机会；促进生产力，而不是扼杀生产力。本届政府的目标将是一个健康、充满活力、不断增长的经济。

en: Each generation goes further than the generation preceding it because it stands on the shoulders of that generation. You will have opportunities beyond anything we've ever known.
zh-Hans-CN: 每一代都比上一代走得更远，因为它站在那一代的肩膀上。您将拥有前所未有的机会。

en: We have ...drawn a line in the sand.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们有 ...建立一条界线.

en: If America shows weakness and uncertainty, the world will drift toward tragedy. That will not happen on my watch.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果美国表现出软弱和不确定性，世界将走向悲剧。这只要有我看着就不会发生。

en: Every nation in every region now has a decision to make. Either you are with us, or you are with the terrorists.
zh-Hans-CN: 现在每个地区的每个国家都需要做出决定。你不是和我们一起，就是和恐怖分子一起。

en: Girls are capable of doing everything men are capable of doing. Sometimes they have more imagination than men.
zh-Hans-CN: 女孩有能力做男人能做的一切。有时她们比男人更有想象力。

en: I really think a champion is defined not by their wins but by how they can recover when they fall.
zh-Hans-CN: 我真的认为一个冠军的定义不是他们的胜利，而是他们跌倒时如何重新站起来。

en: Tremendous amounts of talent are being lost to our society just because that talent wears a skirt.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们的社会正在失去大量的人才只是因为这些人才穿着裙子。

en: At the end of the day, we can endure much more than we think we can.
zh-Hans-CN: 最终，我们可以忍受的比我们想象的要多得多。

en: Have no fear of perfection; you'll never reach it.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要害怕完美，因为你永远达不到它。

en: You cannot shake hands with a clenched fist.
zh-Hans-CN: 紧握拳头，你就无法与他人握手。

en: If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果你不喜欢某样东西，就改变它。如果你不能改变它，那就改变你的态度。

en: I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I get to be a woman in it.
zh-Hans-CN: 我不介意生活在男人的世界里，只要我能在其中成为一个女人。

en: My mission in life is not merely to survive but to thrive and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.
zh-Hans-CN: 我生命的使命不只是生存，而是茁壮成长；以某种热情，某种怜悯，某种幽默，和某种风格来做到这一点。

en: I am thankful for my struggle because, without it, I wouldn't have stumbled across my strength.
zh-Hans-CN: 我感谢我的奋斗，如果没有它，我就不会偶然发现自己的力量。

en: It took me quite a long time to develop a voice, and now that I have it, I am not going to be silent.
zh-Hans-CN: 我花了很长时间才发声，现在我有了声音，我不会保持沉默。

en: What you do makes a difference, and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make.
zh-Hans-CN: 你做了什么会有改变, 而你要决定你想要做怎么样的改变.

en: The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain!
zh-Hans-CN: 在我的看法中, 如果你想要彩虹, 你就得忍受雨!

en: Each and every one of us has the capacity to be an oppressor. I want to encourage each and every one of us to interrogate how we might be an oppressor and how we might be able to become liberators for ourselves and for each other.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们每个人都有可能成为压迫者。我想鼓励我们每一个人去思考我们如何成为一个压迫者，以及我们如何能够成为自己和彼此的解放者。

en: The future depends entirely on what each of us does every day; a movement is only people moving.
zh-Hans-CN: 未来完全取决于我们每个人每天做什么; 一场运动只是人们在移动。

en: The land knows you, even when you are lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 即使你迷路了, 这片土地依然认识你。

en: Allow access to the following servers to search and download record information:
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问以下服务器以搜索和下载记录信息:

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS NAMES (authority records)
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆名称（权威记录）

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SUBJECTS (authority records)
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆标题（权威记录）

en: COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY
zh-Hans-CN: 哥伦比亚大学

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS NAMES
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆名称

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SUBJECTS
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆标题

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SRU
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆SRU

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF FRANCE
zh-Hans-CN: 法国国家图书馆
