Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (2820 entries)

en: Books
zh-Hans-CN: 图书

en: Form of material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

en: Language material
zh-Hans-CN: 文字数据

en: Manuscript language material
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿形式之文字数据

en: Illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: 插图

en: Up to four (4) one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the presence of types of illustrations in the item. If fewer than four alphabetic codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
zh-Hans-CN: 最多四 (4) 个字符代码 (依字顺著录)，指示馆藏的插图类型。若给予少于四个字符的代码，则向左靠拢，并在未使用的位置保持空白 (#)

en: No illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: 无插图

en: Maps
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: Portraits
zh-Hans-CN: 肖像

en: Charts
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: Plans
zh-Hans-CN: 设计图

en: Plates
zh-Hans-CN: 图版

en: Music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐

en: Facsimiles
zh-Hans-CN: 影钞、书影

en: Coats of arms
zh-Hans-CN: 盾徽、徽章

en: Genealogical tables
zh-Hans-CN: 谱系表

en: Forms
zh-Hans-CN: 表格

en: Samples
zh-Hans-CN: 样品、样本

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据。

en: Photographs
zh-Hans-CN: 相片

en: Illuminations
zh-Hans-CN: 文稿上的修饰图案

en: No attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: 不选用

en: One-character alphabetic code that describes the intellectual level of the target audience for which the material is intended
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示预期读者的学力水平

en: Target audience
zh-Hans-CN: 适用对象

en: Unknown or not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 不详或未指定

en: Preschool
zh-Hans-CN: 学龄前

en: Primary
zh-Hans-CN: 主要

en: Pre-adolescent
zh-Hans-CN: 青少年前期

en: Adolescent
zh-Hans-CN: 青年

en: Adult
zh-Hans-CN: 成人

en: Specialized
zh-Hans-CN: 特别的

en: General
zh-Hans-CN: 一般

en: Juvenile
zh-Hans-CN: 少年

en: Form of item
zh-Hans-CN: 载体形式

en: One-character alphabetic that specifies the form of material for the item
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指定馆藏的数据类型

en: None of the following
zh-Hans-CN: 非下列形式

en: Microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片

en: Microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩单片

en: Microopaque
zh-Hans-CN: 不透明缩影片

en: Large print
zh-Hans-CN: 大字体数据

en: Braille
zh-Hans-CN: 点字资料

en: Online
zh-Hans-CN: 在线资源

en: Direct electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 直接存取电子资源

en: Regular print reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 一般印刷重制数据

en: Electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源

en: Nature of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性

en: Up to four one-character codes that indicate whether a significant part of the item is or contains certain types of material. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以四个单一字符代码表示馆藏的有意义部份，或包括特定的数据类型。若少于四个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)

en: No specified nature of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 内容无特殊特性

en: Offprints
zh-Hans-CN: 抽印本

en: Calendars
zh-Hans-CN: 行事历

en: Comics/graphic novels
zh-Hans-CN: 漫画/绘本小说

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: Bibliographies
zh-Hans-CN: 书目

en: Catalogs
zh-Hans-CN: 目录

en: Dictionaries
zh-Hans-CN: 字典

en: Encyclopedias
zh-Hans-CN: 百科全书

en: Handbooks
zh-Hans-CN: 手册

en: Legal articles
zh-Hans-CN: 法律论文

en: Indexes
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: Patent document
zh-Hans-CN: 专利文件

en: Discographies
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据作品目录

en: Legislation
zh-Hans-CN: 法规

en: Theses
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: Surveys of literature in a subject area
zh-Hans-CN: 文献调查报告

en: Reviews
zh-Hans-CN: 评论

en: Programmed texts
zh-Hans-CN: 编序教材

en: Filmographies
zh-Hans-CN: 影片目录

en: Directories
zh-Hans-CN: 名录、指南

en: Statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 统计资料

en: Technical reports
zh-Hans-CN: 技术报告

en: Standards/specifications
zh-Hans-CN: 标准/规范

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh-Hans-CN: 法律案例与案例批注

en: Law reports and digests
zh-Hans-CN: 判决报告及文摘

en: Yearbooks
zh-Hans-CN: 年鉴、年报

en: Treaties
zh-Hans-CN: 条约、协议

en: Government publication
zh-Hans-CN: 政府出版品

en: One-character code that indicates whether or not the item is published or produced by or for an international, national, state, provincial, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示馆藏的出版或制作状态，由国际组织、国家机构、州、省或地方政府或前述机构的附属单位出版或制作

en: Not a government publication
zh-Hans-CN: 不是政府出版品

en: Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh-Hans-CN: 自治区或半自治区

en: Multilocal
zh-Hans-CN: 多地方政府

en: Federal/national
zh-Hans-CN: 联邦/国家/中央政府

en: International intergovernmental
zh-Hans-CN: 国际机构

en: Local
zh-Hans-CN: 在地

en: Multistate
zh-Hans-CN: 多州或多省联合机构

en: Government publication-level undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 政府出版品层次未定

en: State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 州、省、领地、境外领土等。

en: Unknown if item is government publication
zh-Hans-CN: 不详，若馆藏是政府出版品

en: Other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 会议出版品

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示馆藏是否包括会议论文集、报告或会议摘要。

en: Not a conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 不是会议出版品

en: Festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 纪念文集

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item is a festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示馆藏是否为纪念文集

en: Not a festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 不是纪念文集

en: Index
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item includes an index to its own contents
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字代码指示馆藏是否包括自身的索引

en: No index
zh-Hans-CN: 无索引

en: Index present
zh-Hans-CN: 出现索引

en: Contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字符 (|)。

en: Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义

en: Literary form
zh-Hans-CN: 文学型式

en: One-character code used to indicate the literary form of an item. Numeric codes 0 and 1 provide a generic identification of whether or not the item is a work of fiction. Alphabetic codes may be used to identify specific literary forms.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示馆藏的文学型式。0 与 1 表示该馆藏是否为小说。字母代码表示该馆藏为特定的文学型式。

en: Not fiction (not further specified)
zh-Hans-CN: 非小说 (未细分)

en: Fiction (not further specified)
zh-Hans-CN: 小说 (不再细分)

en: Dramas
zh-Hans-CN: 戏剧

en: Essays
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: Novels
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: Humor, satires, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 幽默、讽刺文等。

en: Letters
zh-Hans-CN: 书信

en: Short stories
zh-Hans-CN: 短篇小说

en: Mixed forms
zh-Hans-CN: 具多种文学体裁作品

en: Poetry
zh-Hans-CN: 诗集

en: Speeches
zh-Hans-CN: 致词

en: Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 不详

en: Biography
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether or not an item contains biographical material, and if so, what the biographical characteristics are.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏是否包括传记数据，以及其类型。

en: No biographical material
zh-Hans-CN: 无传记资料

en: Autobiography
zh-Hans-CN: 自传

en: Individual biography
zh-Hans-CN: 分传

en: Collective biography
zh-Hans-CN: 合传

en: Contains biographical information
zh-Hans-CN: 包括传记信息

en: Computer Files
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机档案

en: Computer file/Electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件/电子资源

en: Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
zh-Hans-CN: 每个都包括一个空格 (#) 或一个填充字符 (|)

en: One-character alphabetic code describes indicates the target audience for which the material is intended
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示预期读者

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示馆藏的数据类型

en: Two undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 二个未定义的字符地址；每个都包括空白 (#) 或填充字符(|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of computer file described in the bibliographic record
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示书目记录里的计算机文件类型

en: Type of computer file
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件类型

en: Numeric data
zh-Hans-CN: 数字数据

en: Computer program
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机程序

en: Representational
zh-Hans-CN: 表象

en: Document
zh-Hans-CN: 文件

en: Bibliographic data
zh-Hans-CN: 书目数据

en: Font
zh-Hans-CN: 字型

en: Game
zh-Hans-CN: 游戏

en: Sound
zh-Hans-CN: 音效

en: Interactive multimedia
zh-Hans-CN: 交互式多媒体

en: Online system or service
zh-Hans-CN: 在线系统或服务

en: Combination
zh-Hans-CN: 组合

en: One-character code that contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，包括空白 (#) 或填充字符 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the computer file is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency (including intergovernmental bodies of all types), any subdivision of such a body and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，显示计算机档案的出版或制作状态，由国际组织、国家机构、省、州或地方政府单位 (包括所有类型的跨政府机构)，前述单位的任何附属机构，以及各层级的司法机构。

en: Six undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 六个未定义字符位置；每个都有空白 (#) 或填充字符 (|)。

en: Cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据

en: Manuscript cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿形式之地图数据

en: Relief
zh-Hans-CN: 浮雕

en: Up to four one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the relief type specified on the item. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#)
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以四个单一字符代码表示馆藏的浮雕类型。视其重要性依序著录代码。若少于四个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)

en: No relief shown
zh-Hans-CN: 未显示舒缓

en: Contours
zh-Hans-CN: 等高线

en: Shading
zh-Hans-CN: 阴影

en: Gradient and bathymetric tints
zh-Hans-CN: 坡度及海深套色法

en: Hachures
zh-Hans-CN: 晕滃法

en: Bathymetry/soundings
zh-Hans-CN: 测量/声纳

en: Form lines
zh-Hans-CN: 表格线

en: Spot heights
zh-Hans-CN: 高程点

en: Pictorially
zh-Hans-CN: 形象

en: Land forms
zh-Hans-CN: 地貌

en: Bathymetry/isolines
zh-Hans-CN: 测深/等深线

en: Rock drawings
zh-Hans-CN: 岩绘

en: Projection
zh-Hans-CN: 投影

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the projection used in producing the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 两码出版地指示产生此馆藏的投影法。

en: Projection not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 未指明投影法

en: Gnomic
zh-Hans-CN: 日晷投影

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特方位角等面积投影法

en: Orthographic
zh-Hans-CN: 正投影法

en: Azimuthal equidistant
zh-Hans-CN: 正方位等距投影

en: Stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: 立体投影

en: General vertical near-sided
zh-Hans-CN: 一般垂直近双面

en: Modified stereographic for Alaska
zh-Hans-CN: 修改的阿拉斯加立体图

en: Chamberlin trimetric
zh-Hans-CN: 张伯伦三点等距投影法

en: Polar stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: 极坐标投影法

en: Azimuthal, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 方位，不详的特定类型

en: Azimuthal, other
zh-Hans-CN: 方位，其他

en: Goode's homolographic
zh-Hans-CN: 古蒂等面积投影

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
zh-Hans-CN: 兰勃特等积圆柱投影法

en: Mercator
zh-Hans-CN: 麦开脱

en: Mollweide
zh-Hans-CN: 摩尔魏特投影

en: Sinusoidal
zh-Hans-CN: 弦波

en: Transverse Mercator
zh-Hans-CN: 横麦卡脱投影

en: Gauss-Kruger
zh-Hans-CN: 高斯-克吕格投影

en: Equirectangular
zh-Hans-CN: 等量投影法

en: Cassini-Soldner
zh-Hans-CN: 卡西尼-索尔特奈投影

en: Robinson
zh-Hans-CN: 罗宾森投影

en: Space oblique Mercator
zh-Hans-CN: 空间斜轴麦卡托投影

en: Cylindrical, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱投影法，型式不详

en: Cylindrical, other
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱投影法，其他

en: Bonne
zh-Hans-CN: 伯尔尼

en: Lambert's conformal conic
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特等角正形圆锥投影法

en: Equidistant conic
zh-Hans-CN: 等距圆锥投影法

en: Polyconic
zh-Hans-CN: 多圆锥投影法

en: Conic, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 圆锥，特定类型不详

en: Conic, other
zh-Hans-CN: 圆锥，其他

en: Armadillo
zh-Hans-CN: 蟾蜍状投影

en: Butterfly
zh-Hans-CN: 蝴蝶

en: Goode's homolosine
zh-Hans-CN: 古蒂等面积投影

en: Miller's bipolar oblique conformal conic
zh-Hans-CN: 米勒双极斜正形圆锥投影

en: Van Der Grinten
zh-Hans-CN: 范德格林氏投影

en: Dimaxion
zh-Hans-CN: 戴美克森氏投影

en: Cordiform
zh-Hans-CN: 心形

en: Lambert conformal
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特正形投影法

en: Undefined; contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义；分别包括一个空白 (#) 或一个填充字符 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of cartographic item described.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示地图馆藏的属性。

en: Type of cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: 地图数据类型

en: Single map
zh-Hans-CN: 单张地图

en: Map series
zh-Hans-CN: 地图集丛

en: Map serial
zh-Hans-CN: 地图期刊

en: Globe
zh-Hans-CN: 球仪

en: Atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 地图集

en: Separate supplement to another work
zh-Hans-CN: 区隔补篇与其他作品

en: Bound as part of another work
zh-Hans-CN: 成为另个作品的一部份

en: Undefined; Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义；分别包括一个空白 (#) 或一个填充字符 (|)

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the item is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，显示馆藏的出版或制作状态，由国际组织、国家机构、省、州或地方政府单位，前述单位的任何附属机构，以及各层级的司法机构。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material for the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏的类型。

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item or accompanying material includes a location index or gazetteer.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字代码指示馆藏或附件是否包括自身的索引或地名解释。

en: Special format characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 特定格式字符

en: Up to two one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the special format characteristics of the map. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以二个单一字符代码表示地图特殊格式。代码依其重要性排序。若仅有一个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)。

en: No specified special format characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 未指定字符的特定格式

en: Manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿

en: Picture card, post card
zh-Hans-CN: 画片、明信片

en: Calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 行事历

en: Puzzle
zh-Hans-CN: 拼图

en: Wall map
zh-Hans-CN: 挂图

en: Playing cards
zh-Hans-CN: 纸牌

en: Loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 活页

en: Notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱

en: Manuscript notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿形式之乐谱

en: Nonmusical sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 非音乐性录音数据

en: Musical sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐性录音数据

en: Form of composition
zh-Hans-CN: 作曲格式

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of composition. Codes are based on Library of Congress subject headings. If more than one code is appropriate, the code mu (Multiple forms) is used in 008/18-19 and all appropriate specific codes are given in field 047 (Form of Composition). Code mu (Multiple forms) may also signify that field 047 (Form of Composition) contains non-MARC composition codes.
zh-Hans-CN: 两码出版地指示组合型式。以美国国会图书馆的代码为准。若多个代码均适用，在 008/18-19 优先使用 mu (多种格式) 并把其他适合的代码记录在字段 047 (组合格式)。代码 mu (多种格式)也可用于字段 047 (组合格式) 包括非 MARC 的组合代码。

en: Anthems
zh-Hans-CN: 颂歌

en: Ballads
zh-Hans-CN: 芭蕾曲

en: Bluegrass music
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝草音乐

en: Blues
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝调

en: Ballets
zh-Hans-CN: 芭蕾舞

en: Chaconnes
zh-Hans-CN: 夏康舞曲

en: Chants, Other religions
zh-Hans-CN: 咏叹，其他宗教

en: Chant, Christian
zh-Hans-CN: 咏叹，基督宗教

en: Concerti grossi
zh-Hans-CN: 大协奏曲

en: Chorales
zh-Hans-CN: 众赞歌

en: Chorale preludes
zh-Hans-CN: 众赞歌前奏曲

en: Canons and rounds
zh-Hans-CN: 卡农曲和轮唱

en: Concertos
zh-Hans-CN: 协奏曲

en: Chansons, polyphonic
zh-Hans-CN: 香颂，和弦

en: Carols
zh-Hans-CN: 颂歌

en: Chance compositions
zh-Hans-CN: 偶而组合

en: Cantatas
zh-Hans-CN: 清唱剧

en: Country music
zh-Hans-CN: 乡村音乐

en: Dance forms
zh-Hans-CN: 舞蹈类型

en: Divertimentos, serenades, cassations, divertissements, and notturni
zh-Hans-CN: 嬉游曲、小夜曲、卡萨欣、嬉游曲与夜曲

en: Fugues
zh-Hans-CN: 赋格

en: Flamenco
zh-Hans-CN: 佛朗明哥舞

en: Folk music
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗音乐

en: Fantasias
zh-Hans-CN: 幻想曲

en: Gospel music
zh-Hans-CN: 福音音乐

en: Hymns
zh-Hans-CN: 赞美诗

en: Jazz
zh-Hans-CN: 爵士乐

en: Musical revues and comedies
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐剧和喜剧

en: Madrigals
zh-Hans-CN: 牧歌

en: Minuets
zh-Hans-CN: 小步舞曲

en: Motets
zh-Hans-CN: 经文歌

en: Motion picture music
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片配乐

en: Marches
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔凯

en: Masses
zh-Hans-CN: 弥撒

en: Multiple forms
zh-Hans-CN: 多个型式

en: Mazurkas
zh-Hans-CN: 玛祖卡舞

en: Nocturnes
zh-Hans-CN: 夜曲

en: Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用

en: Operas
zh-Hans-CN: 歌剧

en: Oratorios
zh-Hans-CN: 神剧

en: Overtures
zh-Hans-CN: 序曲

en: Program music
zh-Hans-CN: 节目音乐

en: Passion music
zh-Hans-CN: 受难曲

en: Polonaises
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰舞曲

en: Popular music
zh-Hans-CN: 流行音乐

en: Preludes
zh-Hans-CN: 前奏曲

en: Passacaglias
zh-Hans-CN: 帕萨卡利卡舞曲

en: Part-songs
zh-Hans-CN: 部分歌曲

en: Pavans
zh-Hans-CN: 孔雀舞

en: Rock music
zh-Hans-CN: 摇滚音乐

en: Rondos
zh-Hans-CN: 回旋曲

en: Ragtime music
zh-Hans-CN: 散拍音乐

en: Ricercars
zh-Hans-CN: 寻求曲

en: Rhapsodies
zh-Hans-CN: 狂想曲

en: Requiems
zh-Hans-CN: 安魂弥撒

en: Square dance music
zh-Hans-CN: 方块舞音乐

en: Songs
zh-Hans-CN: 乐曲

en: Sonatas
zh-Hans-CN: 奏鸣曲

en: Symphonic poems
zh-Hans-CN: 交响诗

en: Studies and exercises
zh-Hans-CN: 学习与训练

en: Suites
zh-Hans-CN: 软件包

en: Symphonies
zh-Hans-CN: 交响乐

en: Toccatas
zh-Hans-CN: 托卡塔曲

en: Trio-sonatas
zh-Hans-CN: 三重奏奏鸣曲

en: Villancicos
zh-Hans-CN: 颂歌

en: Variations
zh-Hans-CN: 变化量

en: Waltzes
zh-Hans-CN: 华尔兹

en: Zarzuelas
zh-Hans-CN: 查瑞拉小歌剧

en: Format of music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐格式

en: One-character code that indicates the format of a musical composition (e.g., piano-conductor score). "Staff notation" in this element refers to music written using staves. "Musical notation" refers to music written using staves or graphic, symbolic, or word-based notation.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示音乐创作的类型 (如：钢琴指挥谱)。"五线谱" 系用五条平行横线标记的乐谱。 "简谱" 则以图标、符号或文字标记的乐谱。

en: Full score
zh-Hans-CN: 全谱

en: Full score, miniature or study size
zh-Hans-CN: 全谱、简谱或学习谱

en: Accompaniment reduced for keyboard
zh-Hans-CN: 从键盘减少附件

en: Voice score with accompaniment omitted
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐总谱省略伴奏

en: Condensed score or piano-conductor score
zh-Hans-CN: 浓缩谱或钢琴指挥谱

en: Close score
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭分数

en: Chorus score
zh-Hans-CN: 合唱谱

en: Condensed score
zh-Hans-CN: 浓缩谱

en: Performer-conductor part
zh-Hans-CN: 演奏家-指挥家部份

en: Vocal score
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐总谱

en: Score
zh-Hans-CN: 分数

en: Multiple score formats
zh-Hans-CN: 多重乐符格式

en: Music Parts
zh-Hans-CN: 声部

en: No parts in hand or not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 无部份在馆或未指定

en: Instrumental and vocal parts
zh-Hans-CN: 器乐和声乐部分

en: Instrumental parts
zh-Hans-CN: 器乐部分

en: Vocal parts
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐部分

en: Unknown or unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 不详或未指定

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item being described.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示著录馆藏的数据类型。

en: Accompanying matter
zh-Hans-CN: 附件

en: Up to six one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the contents of program notes and other accompanying material for sound recording, music manuscripts, or notated music. If fewer than six codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以六个单一字符代码 (依字顺排列) 表示节目表说明的内容，以及录音、音乐手稿或乐谱的附件。若少于六个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)。

en: No accompanying matter
zh-Hans-CN: 无附件

en: Discography
zh-Hans-CN: 唱片目录

en: Bibliography
zh-Hans-CN: 书目

en: Thematic index
zh-Hans-CN: 主题索引

en: Libretto or text
zh-Hans-CN: 唱本或文本

en: Biography of composer or author
zh-Hans-CN: 作曲家或著者传记

en: Biography of performer or history of ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 表演者传记或合唱记录

en: Technical and/or historical information on instruments
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器技术与历史信息

en: Technical information on music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐的技术信息

en: Historical information
zh-Hans-CN: 历史信息

en: Ethnological information
zh-Hans-CN: 民族学信息

en: Instructional materials
zh-Hans-CN: 教学材料

en: Literary text for sound recordings
zh-Hans-CN: 录音的译文

en: Up to two one-character codes (recorded in the order of the following list) that indicate the type of literary text contained in a nonmusical sound recording. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以二个单一字符代码 (依下列列表顺序著录) 表示非音乐录音包括的文学作品类型。若仅有一个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)。

en: Item is a music sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏是音乐录音

en: Conference proceedings
zh-Hans-CN: 会议报告

en: Drama
zh-Hans-CN: 戏剧

en: Fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: Reporting
zh-Hans-CN: 回报

en: History
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录

en: Instruction
zh-Hans-CN: 指令

en: Language instruction
zh-Hans-CN: 语文说明

en: Comedy
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧音乐

en: Lectures, speeches
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲、致词

en: Memoirs
zh-Hans-CN: 备忘录

en: Folktales
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗学

en: Rehearsals
zh-Hans-CN: 彩排

en: Sounds
zh-Hans-CN: 音效

en: Interviews
zh-Hans-CN: 访谈

en: Transposition and arrangement
zh-Hans-CN: 转移与排列

en: Whether all or part of the item being cataloged is a transposition and/or arrangement of another work.
zh-Hans-CN: 全部或部份待编目的馆藏是另个作品的转移与安排。

en: Not arrangement or transposition or not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 未安排或未转移或未指定

en: Transposition
zh-Hans-CN: 转移

en: Arrangement
zh-Hans-CN: 安排

en: Both transposed and arranged
zh-Hans-CN: 同时转置与安排

en: Continuing Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 连续资源

en: Serial/Integrating resource
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊/整合性资源

en: Frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 刊期

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the frequency of an item; used in conjunction with 008/19 (Regularity).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏的刊期；通常链接至 008/19 (规则性)。

en: No determinable frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 不定期

en: Annual
zh-Hans-CN: 年刊

en: Bimonthly
zh-Hans-CN: 双月刊

en: Semiweekly
zh-Hans-CN: 半周刊

en: Daily
zh-Hans-CN: 日刊

en: Biweekly
zh-Hans-CN: 双周

en: Semiannual
zh-Hans-CN: 半年刊

en: Triennial
zh-Hans-CN: 三年刊

en: Three times a week
zh-Hans-CN: 每周三次

en: Three times a month
zh-Hans-CN: 每月三次

en: Continuously updated
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新

en: Monthly
zh-Hans-CN: 月刊

en: Quarterly
zh-Hans-CN: 季刊

en: Semimonthly
zh-Hans-CN: 半月刊

en: Three times a year
zh-Hans-CN: 一年三次

en: Weekly
zh-Hans-CN: 每周

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the intended regularity of an item; used in conjunction with 008/18 (Frequency).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏预期的刊期；通常连结至 008/18 (刊期)。

en: Regularity
zh-Hans-CN: 规则性

en: Normalized irregular
zh-Hans-CN: 正规化不规则

en: Regular
zh-Hans-CN: 正规

en: Completely irregular
zh-Hans-CN: 完全不规则

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of continuing resource.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示连续性出版品的类型。

en: Type of continuing resource
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性出版品类型

en: Updating database
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新数据库

en: Updating loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新活页

en: Monographic series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: Newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: Periodical
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Updating Web site
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新之网站

en: Form of original item
zh-Hans-CN: 原件载体形式

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material in which an item was originally published.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏原始的类型。

en: Newspaper format
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸格式

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item being described
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示著录馆藏的数据类型

en: Nature of entire work
zh-Hans-CN: 整部作品性质

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the nature of an item if it consists entirely of a certain type of material. If the item can be considered more than one type of material, the types are recorded in 008/25-27 (Nature of contents) and 008/24 position is coded blank (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏是否仅有一种属性。若由多种类型的数据构成，则记录在 008/25-27 (内容特性) 及 008/24 保持空白 (#)。

en: Not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 没有指定

en: Up to three one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate that a work contains certain types of materials. If fewer than three codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 最多以三个单一字符代码 (依字顺排列) 表示作品包括特定的数据类型。若少于三个代码，则向左靠拢，被补以空白 (#)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether an item is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏的出版或制作机构，国际、国家、省、州，或地方政府，或者是上述机构的附属单位或、司法层级。

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether an item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字代码指示馆藏包括会议论文集、报告或会议摘要。

en: Undefined; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义；每个都包括空白 (#) 或填充字符(|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the original alphabet or script of the language of the title on the source item upon which the key title (field 222) is based.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示馆藏的原文，或题名的语文，做为关键题名 (字段222) 的基础。

en: Original alphabet or script of title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名语文

en: No alphabet or script given/No key title
zh-Hans-CN: 无字母或脚本/无关键题名

en: Extended Roman
zh-Hans-CN: 延伸罗马字型

en: Cyrillic
zh-Hans-CN: 古斯拉夫

en: Japanese
zh-Hans-CN: 日文

en: Chinese
zh-Hans-CN: 中文

en: Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh-Hans-CN: 希腊

en: Hebrew
zh-Hans-CN: 希伯来文

en: Thai
zh-Hans-CN: 泰文

en: Devanagari
zh-Hans-CN: 古梵文

en: Korean
zh-Hans-CN: 韩文

en: Tamil
zh-Hans-CN: 泰米尔文

en: Entry convention
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性出版品著录模式

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item was cataloged according to successive entry, latest entry, or integrated entry cataloging conventions.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字代码指示馆藏是否根据连续款目、最新款目或整合款目制作其编目记录。

en: Successive entry
zh-Hans-CN: 连续著录模式

en: Latest entry
zh-Hans-CN: 最近题名著录模式

en: Integrated entry
zh-Hans-CN: 整合著录模式

en: Visual Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 视觉数据

en: Projected medium
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性资料

en: Two-dimensional nonprojected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 二度空间非投影图像

en: Kit
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊教学数据

en: Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh-Hans-CN: 立体艺术品、实物

en: Running time for motion pictures and videorecordings
zh-Hans-CN: 电影与录像的运行时间

en: Three-digit number that indicates the total running time of the motion picture or videorecording. The number is right justified and each unused position contains a zero.
zh-Hans-CN: 三位数字，表示电影或录像的运行时间。此数字向右靠齐，并补零。

en: Running time exceeds three characters
zh-Hans-CN: 运行时间超过 3 个字符

en: Running time
zh-Hans-CN: 运行时间

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the audience for which the item is intended.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示预期读者。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the item is published or produced by or for an international, provincial, national, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，显示馆藏的出版或制作状态，由国际组织、国家机构、省、州或地方政府单位，前述单位的任何附属机构，以及各层级的司法机构。

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指定数据类型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of visual material being described.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示视听数据的类型。

en: Type of visual material
zh-Hans-CN: 视觉数据类型

en: Art original
zh-Hans-CN: 艺术品原件

en: Art reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制艺术品

en: Diorama
zh-Hans-CN: 透视图

en: Filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯卷片

en: Picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图片

en: Graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 图示

en: Technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 工程制图

en: Motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片

en: Chart
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: Flash card
zh-Hans-CN: 闪卡

en: Microscope slide
zh-Hans-CN: 显微幻灯片

en: Model
zh-Hans-CN: 模式

en: Realia
zh-Hans-CN: 教具

en: Slide
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片

en: Transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 透明

en: Videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据

en: Toy
zh-Hans-CN: 玩具

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the technique used in creating motion in motion pictures or videorecordings.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码，指示电影或录像的技术。

en: Technique
zh-Hans-CN: 技术

en: Animation
zh-Hans-CN: 动画

en: Animation and live action
zh-Hans-CN: 动画与真人行动

en: Live action
zh-Hans-CN: 实况行动

en: Mixed Materials
zh-Hans-CN: 混搭资料

en: Mixed material
zh-Hans-CN: 混合材料

en: Category of material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

en: Map
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: Special class of cartographic material to which the item belongs. Usually the class of physical object, e.g., a diagram.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属的特殊地图数据类型。通常指实体对象的类型，如图表。

en: Specific material designation
zh-Hans-CN: 数据特殊类型标示

en: Diagram
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: Profile
zh-Hans-CN: 配置文件

en: Remote-sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像

en: Section
zh-Hans-CN: 地点

en: Unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明

en: View
zh-Hans-CN: 检视

en: Color
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色

en: Whether the item is in one color or multicolored
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏是单色或多色

en: One color
zh-Hans-CN: 单色

en: Multicolored
zh-Hans-CN: 多色

en: Material out of which the cartographic item is made.
zh-Hans-CN: 地图馆藏的材质。

en: Physcial Description
zh-Hans-CN: 实体说明

en: Paper
zh-Hans-CN: 纸张

en: Wood
zh-Hans-CN: 木质

en: Stone
zh-Hans-CN: 石头

en: Metal
zh-Hans-CN: 金属

en: Synthetic
zh-Hans-CN: 合成

en: Skin
zh-Hans-CN: 表层

en: Textiles
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品

en: Plastic
zh-Hans-CN: 塑料

en: Glass
zh-Hans-CN: 玻璃

en: Vinyl
zh-Hans-CN: 黑胶唱片

en: Vellum
zh-Hans-CN: 牛皮纸

en: Plaster
zh-Hans-CN: 石膏

en: Flexible base photographic, positive
zh-Hans-CN: 柔性基底摄影，正片

en: Flexible base photographic, negative
zh-Hans-CN: 柔性基底摄影，负片

en: Non-flexible base photographic, positive
zh-Hans-CN: 非柔性基底照片，正片

en: Non-flexible base photographic, negative
zh-Hans-CN: 非柔性基底照片，负片

en: Leather
zh-Hans-CN: 皮革

en: Parchment
zh-Hans-CN: 羊皮纸

en: Other photographic medium
zh-Hans-CN: 其他照片媒体

en: Type of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 重制类型

en: Whether the cartographic item is a facsimile or other type of reproduction.
zh-Hans-CN: 地图馆藏是写真或重制。

en: Facsimile
zh-Hans-CN: 摹真

en: Photographic technique used to produce the cartographic item.
zh-Hans-CN: 重制地图馆藏的照像技术。

en: Production/reproduction details
zh-Hans-CN: 生产/重制细节

en: Photocopy, blueline print
zh-Hans-CN: 复印，蓝色打印

en: Photocopy
zh-Hans-CN: 复印

en: Pre-production
zh-Hans-CN: 前制作

en: Film
zh-Hans-CN: 影片

en: Positive/negative aspect
zh-Hans-CN: 有关的正片/负片

en: Positive/negative aspect of the photocopy or film of the cartographic item, also referred to as polarity.
zh-Hans-CN: 地图馆藏的照片或影片相关的正片/负片，也指极性。

en: Positive
zh-Hans-CN: 正片

en: Negative
zh-Hans-CN: 负片

en: Mixed polarity
zh-Hans-CN: 混合极性

en: Electronic resources
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is electronic resource (e.g, programs, data files, image files, digitized audio and video tapes, etc.).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为电子资源 (如，程序、数据文件、图文件、数字音效及影像等)。

en: Electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源

en: Special class of material (usually the class of physical object) to which an item belongs (e.g., a magnetic disk).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏 (如，磁盘片) 所属的特殊材料 (通常是实体对象的类型)。

en: Tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 匣带

en: Chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 芯片匣

en: Computer optical disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机光学片匣

en: Computer disc, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机磁盘，类型未定

en: Computer disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机片匣

en: Tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 卡带

en: Tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 卷带

en: Magnetic disk
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘片

en: Computer card
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机卡

en: Magneto-optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: 磁光盘片

en: Optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: 光盘片

en: Remote
zh-Hans-CN: 远程

en: Standalone device
zh-Hans-CN: 标准设备

en: Whether the item is one color or multicolored.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏是单色或多色。

en: Black-and-white
zh-Hans-CN: 黑白

en: Gray scale
zh-Hans-CN: 灰阶

en: Mixed
zh-Hans-CN: 混搭

en: Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 高广、尺寸

en: Dimensions of the medium used to encode the electronic resource. Only the most common dimensions are indicated. In many cases the dimensions apply to the container in which a magnetic or optical medium is encased. The field 007/04 code corresponding to the dimensions given in the description of the item are used. If no code exactly matches the dimensions of the medium (or container), code z is used.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于编码电子资源的媒体尺寸。 只显示最常见的尺寸。 大部份情况下，尺寸系指装有磁性或光学媒体的容器。 字段 007/04 的编码对映至馆藏的尺寸。 若没有完全匹配的媒体 (或容器) 尺寸，则使用代码z。

en: 3 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 3 1/2 英吋

en: 12 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 12 英吋

en: 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

en: 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 英吋

en: 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 英吋

en: 5 1/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 5 1/4 英吋

en: 8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 8 英吋

en: Whether the production of sound is an integral part of an electronic resource.
zh-Hans-CN: 音频作品是电子资源的整体部份。

en: No sound (silent)
zh-Hans-CN: 无声 (安静)

en: Exact bit depth of the scanned image(s) that comprise the electronic resource, or a three-character alphabetic code which indicates that the exact bit depth cannot be recorded. Since only exact bit depth is useful, coding should not include missing digits represented by hyphens (-).
zh-Hans-CN: 构成电子资源的扫瞄影像位深度，或表示不能记录位深度的三个字符代码。祗有位深度才有意义，代码不应包括代表遗失位的连接号 (-)。

en: Image bit depth
zh-Hans-CN: 影像深度

en: Exact bit depth
zh-Hans-CN: 正确的位深度

en: Multiple
zh-Hans-CN: 多项

en: File formats
zh-Hans-CN: 文件格式

en: Whether the file(s) which comprise the electronic resource are of the same format or type for digitally reformatted materials.
zh-Hans-CN: 包括电子资源的档案具有相同的格式或供数字再格式化的类型。

en: One file format
zh-Hans-CN: 一种文件格式

en: Multiple file formats
zh-Hans-CN: 多重文件格式

en: Quality assurance target(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 质量保证目标

en: Whether quality assurance targets have been included appropriately at the time of reformatting/creation of the electronic resource.
zh-Hans-CN: 重新格式化/新增电子资源时考虑质量保证的目标。

en: Absent
zh-Hans-CN: 缺席

en: Present
zh-Hans-CN: 现在

en: Antecedent/Source
zh-Hans-CN: 前例/来源

en: Information about the source of a digital file important to the creation, use and management of digitally reformatted materials.
zh-Hans-CN: 数字档案来源的数据对新增、使用与管理数字再格式数据极重要。

en: File reproduced from original
zh-Hans-CN: 从原档重制的档案

en: File reproduced from microform
zh-Hans-CN: 从缩影格式重制的档案

en: File reproduced from an electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: 由电子资源复制的档案

en: File reproduced from an intermediate (not microform)
zh-Hans-CN: 由中介质 (不是缩影型式) 重制的档案

en: Kind of compression the electronic resource has been subjected to. Used to judge the fidelity of the file to the original.
zh-Hans-CN: 压缩电子资源的方式。用以判断失真程度。

en: Level of compression
zh-Hans-CN: 压缩层次

en: Uncompressed
zh-Hans-CN: 未压缩

en: Lossless
zh-Hans-CN: 无漏失

en: Lossy
zh-Hans-CN: 漏失

en: Reformatting quality
zh-Hans-CN: 再格式化质量

en: Reformatting quality of the electronic resource; an overall assessment of the physical quality of the electronic resource in relation to its intended use. It can be used to judge the level of quality of a file, and an institution's commitment to maintain its availability over time.
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源再格式后的质量；全面评估电子资源用途的实体质量。可用于评论档案质量的层次，以及机构对维护其质量的承诺。

en: Access
zh-Hans-CN: 近用

en: Preservation
zh-Hans-CN: 保存

en: Replacement
zh-Hans-CN: 重置

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is globe, which is defined as the model of a celestial body, usually the Earth or the celestial sphere, depicted on the surface of a sphere. Code d is used when 008/25 (Type of cartographic material) contains code d. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为地球仪，就是天文体的模型，通常是地球也可能是天体球，图示球体的表面。当 008/25 (地图数据类型) 的代码为 d 时，使用它。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of material (usually the class of physical object) to which an item belongs, e.g., a celestial globe.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属的特殊材料 (通常是实体对象的类型)，如天体仪。

en: Celestial globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪

en: Planetary or lunar globe
zh-Hans-CN: 行星或月球仪

en: Terrestrial globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪

en: Earth moon globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球月球仪

en: Whether the globe is in one color or multicolored.
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪是单色或多色。

en: Material out of which the globe is made.
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪的材质。

en: Physicial medium
zh-Hans-CN: 实体媒介

en: Textile
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品

en: Whether the globe is a facsimile or other type of reproduction.
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪是摹真或其他重制类型。

en: Tactile material
zh-Hans-CN: 触觉资料

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is tactile material. Used for material intended to be read by touch. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为触摸式资料。以触摸方式读取其内容。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of tactile materialspecific material to which the item belongs.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属点字特定类型。

en: Moon
zh-Hans-CN: 月亮

en: Tactile, with no writing system
zh-Hans-CN: 点字，无书写系统

en: Class of braille writing
zh-Hans-CN: 点字书写系统

en: Family of braille to which the item belongs. This is not the particular braille code, but the type of braille code used, representing different types of written symbols. Up to two braille types may be indicated, or the cataloging agency can choose to encode only the predominate type. Multiple codes are coded in order of predominance, if any. If fewer than two codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属的点字系列。不是特定的点字代码，系指点字代码的类型，代表不同类型的书写符号。最多可以指定两种点字类型，或编目机构可指定预设的类型代码。必要时，可指定多个代码。若少于两个代码，则以空白取代 (#)。

en: No specified class of braille writing
zh-Hans-CN: 无特定点字模式

en: Literary braille
zh-Hans-CN: 文学点字数据

en: Format code braille
zh-Hans-CN: 点字代码格式

en: Mathematics and scientific braille
zh-Hans-CN: 数学与科学点字资料

en: Computer braille
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机点字数据

en: Music braille
zh-Hans-CN: 点字乐谱

en: Multiple braille types
zh-Hans-CN: 多重点字数据类型

en: Level of contraction
zh-Hans-CN: 缩距层级

en: Whether contractions are used. Contractions are abbreviations consisting of one or more braille or Moon characters to represent common letter combinations.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用缩减。缩减是把多个点字缩写成大写字母。

en: Uncontracted
zh-Hans-CN: 未订约

en: Contracted
zh-Hans-CN: 对比

en: Braille music format 1
zh-Hans-CN: 点字音乐格式 1

en: Three-character code that indicates the braille music format of the item. The music formats are the way measures, sections, parts, and related information, such as words, are presented in relation to each other. Up to three formats may be indicated, left justified in order of predominance. If fewer than three codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#).
zh-Hans-CN: 以三个字符代码表示馆藏的点字音乐格式。音乐格式系指测量、区块、部份与字词等相关信息彼此的关系。最多可以指定三个代码，未使用的位置可以补空白 (#)。

en: No specified braille music format
zh-Hans-CN: 无特定点字乐谱格式

en: Bar by bar
zh-Hans-CN: 一条条

en: Line over line
zh-Hans-CN: 逐行

en: Paragraph
zh-Hans-CN: 段落

en: Single line
zh-Hans-CN: 单行

en: Section by section
zh-Hans-CN: 逐区

en: Line by line
zh-Hans-CN: 逐行

en: Open score
zh-Hans-CN: 开放乐谱

en: Short form scoring
zh-Hans-CN: 简版乐谱

en: Outline
zh-Hans-CN: 大纲

en: Vertical score
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直量尺

en: Braille music format 2
zh-Hans-CN: 点字音乐格式 2

en: Braille music format 3
zh-Hans-CN: 点字音乐格式 3

en: Other special physical characteristics about the braille.
zh-Hans-CN: 点字的资料特色。

en: Special physical characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 特定资料特色

en: Print/braille
zh-Hans-CN: 打印/点字数据

en: Jumbo or enlarged braille
zh-Hans-CN: 大型或放大的点字数据

en: Projected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 放映性图像数据

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is projected graphic which is defined as a two-dimensional representation intended to be projected without motion by means of an optical device, for example, a filmstrip, slide, or transparency. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为平面投影图像，以光学设备投影出去，如幻灯卷片、幻灯片或透明图片等。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of projected graphic to which the item belongs, e.g., a slide.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属投影对象特定类型，如幻灯片。

en: Filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片匣

en: Filmslip
zh-Hans-CN: 电影简介

en: Filmstrip, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片，类型未定

en: Filmstrip roll
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: Color characteristics of the nonprojected graphic.
zh-Hans-CN: 非投影图像的彩色方式。

en: Hand colored
zh-Hans-CN: 手绘

en: Base of emulsion
zh-Hans-CN: 感光基底

en: Type of material for the base of the emulsion of a photonegative, filmstrip, slide, or transparency.
zh-Hans-CN: 照片负片、幻灯卷片、幻灯片、或透明图片乳胶基底的材料类型。

en: Safety film
zh-Hans-CN: 安全胶片

en: Film base, other than safety film
zh-Hans-CN: 胶片基底，安全胶片以外的

en: Mixed collection
zh-Hans-CN: 混搭馆藏

en: Sound on medium or separate
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体上的或独立的声音

en: Whether the sound is on or is separate from the projected graphic (i.e., on the accompanying material).
zh-Hans-CN: 声音在投影图档之上或独立于外 (如，在附件上)。

en: Sound on medium
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体上的音效

en: Sound separate from medium
zh-Hans-CN: 独立于载体之外的音效

en: Medium for sound
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐媒体

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item (whether the sound is on the projected graphic or separate) and the type of sound playback required for the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于记录声音馆藏的材料 (在投射图片内或附件内) 以及必要的播放设备。

en: Optical sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的光学声轨

en: Magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的磁带声轨

en: Magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 磁音乐卡匣

en: Sound disc
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐光盘

en: Magnetic audio tape on reel
zh-Hans-CN: 磁性录音卷带

en: Magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 磁性音乐卡带

en: Optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的光学与磁带声轨

en: Videotape
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带

en: Videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: 影碟

en: Width or dimensions of the projected graphic item.
zh-Hans-CN: 投影图形馆藏的宽度。

en: Standard 8 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 标准 8 厘米宽度影片

en: Super 8 mm./single 8 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 超8厘米/单8厘米影片宽度

en: 9.5 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 9.5 厘米宽影片

en: 16 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 16 厘米寛度电影

en: 28 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 28 厘米宽度影片

en: 35 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 35 厘米宽度影片

en: 70 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: 70 厘米宽影片

en: 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. slide
zh-Hans-CN: 2x2 英吋或 5x5 公分幻灯片

en: 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 in. or 6x6 cm. slide
zh-Hans-CN: 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 英吋或 6x6 公分幻灯片

en: 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 4x5 英吋或 10x13 公分透明图片

en: 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 5x7 英吋或 13x18 公分透明图片

en: 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 8x10 英吋或 21x26 公分透明图片

en: 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 9x9 英吋或 23x23 公分透明图片

en: 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 10x10 英吋或 26x26 公分的透明图片

en: 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 7x7 英吋或 18x18 公分透明图片

en: Secondary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 次要支援材料

en: Type of material of the mount of a slide or transparency for a projected graphic.
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片或透明图片等投影图片覆盖的材料类型。

en: No secondary support
zh-Hans-CN: 无次级支援

en: Cardboard
zh-Hans-CN: 纸板

en: Metal and glass
zh-Hans-CN: 金属与玻璃

en: Synthetic and glass
zh-Hans-CN: 合成与玻璃

en: Microform
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩资料

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is microform. Microform is a generic term for any medium, transparent or opaque, bearing microimages. A microimage is a unit (e.g., a page) of textual, graphic, or computer-generated material that is contained on aperture cards, microfiche, microfilm, microopaques, or other microformats and that is too small to be read without magnification. Microforms may be reproductions of existing textual or graphic materials or they may be original publications. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为微缩资料。微缩数据是包括任何媒体、透明片或反射片的通用语。缩影图是一个文字、图像、或计算机生成的数据单位 (如，页) 包括缩影卡、缩影卡片、缩影卷片、反射缩影片、或无法直接阅读的其他微缩数据。微缩数据可能重制既有的文字或图形数据，也可能是原始出版品。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of microform to which the item belongs. (e.g., a microopaque).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属缩影数据类型。(如，缩影卡)。

en: Aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: 孔卡

en: Microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片盒

en: Microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片匣

en: Microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片盘

en: Microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩单片匣

en: Microfilm slip
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片条

en: Microfilm roll
zh-Hans-CN: 微缩卷片卷

en: Positive/negative polarity of the microform.
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影资料的正极/负极。

en: Dimensions of the microform; does not indicate the dimensions of the image.
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影资料的尺寸；不是影像的尺寸。

en: 8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 8 厘米

en: 16 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 16 厘米

en: 35 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 35 厘米

en: 70 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 70 厘米

en: 105 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 105 厘米

en: 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: 3x5 英吋或 8X13 公分

en: 4x6 in. or 11x15 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: 4/6 英吋或 11x15 公分

en: 6x9 in. or 16x23 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: 6/9 英吋或 16X23 公分

en: 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 英吋或 9x19 公分

en: Reduction ratio range
zh-Hans-CN: 缩小范围

en: Reduction ratio range for a microform. The specific reduction ratio is recorded in 007/06-08 (Reduction ratio).
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影数据的缩小倍率范围。特定缩率记录在 007/06-08 (缩率)。

en: Low reduction ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 低缩减比

en: Normal reduction
zh-Hans-CN: 正常缩影

en: High reduction
zh-Hans-CN: 高缩率

en: Very high reduction
zh-Hans-CN: 极高缩减倍率

en: Ultra high reduction
zh-Hans-CN: 极高衰减

en: Reduction rate varies
zh-Hans-CN: 多种的缩率

en: Number specifying the reduction ratio for a microform, recorded as three digits. The number is right justified and each unused position contains a zero (e.g., 015, 048). A hyphen is used for any unknown portion of the reduction ratio (e.g., 03-, 1--, or ---)
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影资料的缩小倍率，以三个数字表示。未用到数字以零表示 (如，015、048)。未知的位置以连接号表示 (如，03-、1--、或 ---)

en: Reduction ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 缩小倍率

en: Ratio element is not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 比率细目不适用

en: Ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 比率

en: Color of the image for microforms.
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影数据的彩色影像。

en: Emulsion on film
zh-Hans-CN: 影片乳化剂

en: Type of light-sensitive material on the film.
zh-Hans-CN: 影片上的光感应材料类型。

en: Silver halide
zh-Hans-CN: 银盐片

en: Diazo
zh-Hans-CN: 重氮

en: Vesicular
zh-Hans-CN: 小囊状的

en: Mixed emulsion
zh-Hans-CN: 混合乳液

en: Generation
zh-Hans-CN: 世代

en: Generation aspect of a microform.
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影的规格。

en: First generation (master)
zh-Hans-CN: 第一代 (母带)

en: Printing master
zh-Hans-CN: 印刷母片

en: Service copy
zh-Hans-CN: 服务用版本

en: Mixed generation
zh-Hans-CN: 混合世代

en: Base of film
zh-Hans-CN: 影片基位

en: Base of the film.
zh-Hans-CN: 影片基位。

en: Safety base, undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底，未决定

en: Safety base, acetate undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 安全胶卷基底，成份不详乙酸酯

en: Safety base, diacetate
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底，双乙酸钠

en: Nitrate base
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基

en: Mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh-Hans-CN: 混合基底 (硝酸盐与安全基底)

en: Safety base, polyester
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底，聚酯纤维

en: Safety base, mixed
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底，混合

en: Safety base, triacetate
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底，三乙酸盐

en: Nonprojected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 非放映性图像数据

en: Special class of nonprojected graphic to which the item belongs, (e.g., a picture).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属非投影对象特定类型，(如，静画)。

en: Activity card
zh-Hans-CN: 使用中的读者证

en: Collage
zh-Hans-CN: 拚贴

en: Drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 绘图

en: Painting
zh-Hans-CN: 绘画

en: Photomechanical print
zh-Hans-CN: 照相制版印刷

en: Photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: 避光

en: Photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: 影印

en: Print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: Poster
zh-Hans-CN: 海报

en: Postcard
zh-Hans-CN: 明信片

en: Icon
zh-Hans-CN: 图示

en: Radiograph
zh-Hans-CN: X 光片

en: Study print
zh-Hans-CN: 学习单

en: Photograph, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 照片，类型未定

en: Primary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 主要支持材料

en: Type of material used for the support or base on which an image is printed or executed.
zh-Hans-CN: 友援打印或执行图形的基底材料类型。

en: Canvas
zh-Hans-CN: 帆布

en: Bristol board
zh-Hans-CN: 优质底板

en: Cardboard/illustration board
zh-Hans-CN: 纸板/图解板

en: Hardboard
zh-Hans-CN: 硬纸板

en: Porcelain
zh-Hans-CN: 陶器

en: Type of material (other than normal museum matting) to which the primary support (007/04) is attached.
zh-Hans-CN: 主要支撑 (007/04) 附着的材料 (除了一般的博物馆材料) 类型。

en: Special class of motion picture to which the item belongs., e.g., a film reel.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属电影片特定类型，如电影卷片。

en: Film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电影匣

en: Film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卡带

en: Film roll
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: Film reel
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: Color characteristics of a motion picture.
zh-Hans-CN: 电影的彩色方式。

en: Motion picture presentation format
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片呈现格式

en: Presentation format for motion pictures.
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的呈现方式。

en: Standard sound aperture (reduced frame)
zh-Hans-CN: 标准音效撷取器 (降低帧率)

en: Nonanamorphic (wide-screen)
zh-Hans-CN: 非变形 (宽银幕)

en: Anamorphic (wide-screen)
zh-Hans-CN: 变形 (宽屏幕)

en: Other wide-screen format
zh-Hans-CN: 其他宽屏幕格式

en: Standard silent aperture (full frame)
zh-Hans-CN: 标准默片装置 (全幅)

en: Whether the sound is on the item or separate from the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 声音在馆藏内或独立在外。

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item (whether that sound is carried on the item itself or is in the form of accompanying material) and the type of sound playback required.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于记录声音馆藏的材料 (在馆藏内或附件的声音) 以及必要的播放设备。

en: Width of a motion picture.
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片宽度。

en: Standard 8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 标准 8 厘米

en: Super 8 mm./single 8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 超8厘米/单8厘米

en: 9.5 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 9.5 厘米

en: 28 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 28 厘米

en: Configuration of playback channels
zh-Hans-CN: 组态播放频道

en: Configuration of playback channels for the sound portion of a motion picture.
zh-Hans-CN: 组态电影声音的播放频道。

en: Monaural
zh-Hans-CN: 单声道

en: Quadraphonic, multichannel, or surround
zh-Hans-CN: 四声道、多声道或环绕音场

en: Stereophonic
zh-Hans-CN: 立体声

en: Production elements
zh-Hans-CN: 生产细目

en: Whether the film is part of a complete production or is a preliminary or post-production element.
zh-Hans-CN: 影片是完整产品的一部份或祗是试片或后制作元素。

en: Workprint
zh-Hans-CN: 工作样片

en: Trims
zh-Hans-CN: 装饰

en: Outtakes
zh-Hans-CN: 剪掉

en: Rushes
zh-Hans-CN: 快速

en: Mixing tracks
zh-Hans-CN: 混合音轨

en: Title bands/inter-title rolls
zh-Hans-CN: 题名幅/跨题名卷

en: Production rolls
zh-Hans-CN: 生产卷

en: Whether the film is positive or negative.
zh-Hans-CN: 正片或负片的影片。

en: How far away from the original material the item is (e.g., the actual negative film or original videotape in the camera). Generation data is used to evaluate the quality of available copies, to make preservation decisions, and to identify materials available for viewing and research.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏与原始数据有段距离 (例如，负片影片或摄影机内的原录像片)。数据拷贝次数是评鉴质量、典藏、以及检视与研究辨认资料的决策依据。

en: Duplicate
zh-Hans-CN: 复制

en: Master
zh-Hans-CN: 母片

en: Original
zh-Hans-CN: 原件

en: Reference print/viewing copy
zh-Hans-CN: 试印本/预览本

en: More specific color characteristics of the moving image than are contained in 007/03 (Color).
zh-Hans-CN: 比 007/03 (颜色) 更精准的影像颜色特性。

en: Refined categories of color
zh-Hans-CN: 再设定色彩类型

en: 3 layer color
zh-Hans-CN: 3 层色

en: 2 color, single strip
zh-Hans-CN: 双色、单层

en: Undetermined 2 color
zh-Hans-CN: 未明2色

en: Undetermined 3 color
zh-Hans-CN: 未明3色

en: 3 strip color
zh-Hans-CN: 3 层色

en: 2 strip color
zh-Hans-CN: 双层色彩

en: Red strip
zh-Hans-CN: 红带

en: Blue or green strip
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝或绿条层

en: Cyan strip
zh-Hans-CN: 靛卷片

en: Magenta strip
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带

en: Yellow strip
zh-Hans-CN: 黄丝带

en: Sepia tone
zh-Hans-CN: 深褐色调

en: Other tone
zh-Hans-CN: 其他调

en: Tint
zh-Hans-CN: 色调

en: Tinted and toned
zh-Hans-CN: 色调与上色

en: Stencil color
zh-Hans-CN: 版面模型彩色

en: Kind of color stock or print
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色典藏或打印类型

en: Type of color film stock or color print the item represents.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏代表的彩色影片层次或彩印。

en: Imbibition dye transfer prints
zh-Hans-CN: 染印法

en: Three-layer stock
zh-Hans-CN: 三层片

en: Three layer stock, low fade
zh-Hans-CN: 三层片，低褪色

en: Duplitized stock
zh-Hans-CN: 双面涂布层

en: Deterioration stage
zh-Hans-CN: 降级阶段

en: Level of deterioration of the motion picture film.
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的变化层次。

en: None apparent
zh-Hans-CN: 未显示

en: Nitrate: suspicious odor
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐：可疑的气味

en: Nitrate: pungent odor
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底：辛辣味

en: Nitrate: brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐：棕、变色、褪色、土色

en: Nitrate: sticky
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底：黏性

en: Nitrate: frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐：泡沫、气泡、水泡

en: Nitrate: congealed
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底：块状

en: Nitrate: powder
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐：粉状

en: Non-nitrate: detectable deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基：检出恶化

en: Non-nitrate: advanced deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基：严重的恶化

en: Non-nitrate: disaster
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基：灾难

en: Completeness
zh-Hans-CN: 完成

en: Whether or not the item being cataloged is judged to be complete.
zh-Hans-CN: 待编目的馆藏即将完成。

en: Complete
zh-Hans-CN: 完整

en: Incomplete
zh-Hans-CN: 不完整

en: Film inspection date
zh-Hans-CN: 影片检查日期

en: Six characters that indicate the most recent film inspection date; the date is recorded in the pattern ccyymm (century/year/month). A hyphen is used for any unknown portion of the date. Six fill characters (||||||) are used if no attempt is made to code these character positions.
zh-Hans-CN: 六个字符表示影片最近的检查日期；以 ccyymm (世纪/年份/月份) 方式表达。不详的日期以连接号表示。以六个填充字符 (||||||) 表示不记录该等代码。

en: Special class of textual material to which an item belongs.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属文字数据特定类型。

en: Special class of material, usually the class of physical object, to which an item belongs.
zh-Hans-CN: 特定材料类型，通常适用于馆藏所属的实体对象类型。

en: Contains blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh-Hans-CN: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字符 (|)。

en: Altitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 高度感知器

en: General position of the sensor relative to to the object under study.
zh-Hans-CN: 与被测对象的相对传感器位置。

en: Surface
zh-Hans-CN: 表面

en: Airborne
zh-Hans-CN: 空降

en: Spaceborne
zh-Hans-CN: 电波探测器

en: Attitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 高度传感器

en: General angle of the device from which the remote-sensing image is made.
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像的设备角度。

en: Low oblique
zh-Hans-CN: 低斜航照

en: High oblique
zh-Hans-CN: 高斜角

en: Vertical
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直

en: Amount of cloud cover that was present when a remote-sensing image was made.
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像的云量。

en: Cloud cover
zh-Hans-CN: 云端封面

en: Platform construction type
zh-Hans-CN: 平台结构类型

en: Type of construction of the platform serving as the base for the remote-sensing device. For the purposes of this data element, "platform" refers to any structure that serves as a base, not only flat surfaces.
zh-Hans-CN: 建构做为遥测设备平台的类型。在这种数据元素内，"平台" 可指任何做为服务的结构，不祗是平面表层。

en: Balloon
zh-Hans-CN: 汽球

en: Aircraft--low altitude
zh-Hans-CN: 飞机--低海拔

en: Aircraft--medium altitude
zh-Hans-CN: 航空器--中海拔

en: Aircraft--high altitude
zh-Hans-CN: 航空器--高海拔

en: Manned spacecraft
zh-Hans-CN: 载人宇宙飞船

en: Unmanned spacecraft
zh-Hans-CN: 无人宇宙飞船

en: Land-based remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: 陆基遥感装置

en: Water surface-based remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: 水面遥测装置

en: Submersible remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: 水下遥感装置

en: Platform use category
zh-Hans-CN: 平台使用类型

en: Primary use intended for the platform specified in 007/06 (Platform construction type).
zh-Hans-CN: 在 007/06 (平台建构类型) 主要的平台。

en: Meteorological
zh-Hans-CN: 气象

en: Surface observing
zh-Hans-CN: 地面观测

en: Space observing
zh-Hans-CN: 太空观察

en: Mixed uses
zh-Hans-CN: 混搭使用

en: For the recording mode of the remote-sensing device, specifically, whether the sensor is involved in the creation of the transmission it eventually measures.
zh-Hans-CN: 供遥测设备的录制模式，特别是，传感器涉及传送测量的内容。

en: Sensor type
zh-Hans-CN: 传感器类型

en: Active
zh-Hans-CN: 使用中

en: Passive
zh-Hans-CN: 正片

en: Data type
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

en: Spectral, acoustic, or magnetic characteristics of the data received by the device producing the remote-sensing image. It can be used to indicate both the wave length of radiation measured and the type of sensor used to measure it.
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测设备接收到的影像内特别的音响或磁性。用于遥测器接收的无线波长及类型。

en: Visible light
zh-Hans-CN: 可见光

en: Near infrared
zh-Hans-CN: 近红外线

en: Middle infrared
zh-Hans-CN: 中度红外线

en: Far infrared
zh-Hans-CN: 远红外线

en: Thermal infrared
zh-Hans-CN: 热红外线

en: Shortwave infrared (SWIR)
zh-Hans-CN: 短波红外线 (SWIR)

en: Reflective infrared
zh-Hans-CN: 反射式红外线

en: Combinations
zh-Hans-CN: 组合

en: Other infrared data
zh-Hans-CN: 其他红外线数据

en: Sidelooking airborne radar (SLAR)
zh-Hans-CN: 侧视空载雷达 (SLAR)

en: Synthetic aperture radar (SAR)-Single frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 合成孔径雷达 (SAR)-单频

en: SAR-multi-frequency (multichannel)
zh-Hans-CN: SAR-多频 (多频道)

en: SAR-like polarization
zh-Hans-CN: SAR-类合成孔径雷达偏振

en: SAR-cross polarization
zh-Hans-CN: SAR-跨合成孔径雷达偏振

en: Infometric SAR
zh-Hans-CN: 计量合成孔径雷达

en: polarmetric SAR
zh-Hans-CN: 旋光合成孔径雷达

en: Passive microwave mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 被动微波对映

en: Other microwave data
zh-Hans-CN: 其他微波数据

en: Far ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: 远紫外线

en: Middle ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: 中度紫外线

en: Near ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: 近紫外线

en: Ultraviolet combinations
zh-Hans-CN: 紫外线组合

en: Other ultraviolet data
zh-Hans-CN: 其他紫外线数据

en: Multi-spectral, multidata
zh-Hans-CN: 多光谱，多资料

en: Multi-temporal
zh-Hans-CN: 多时

en: Combination of various data types
zh-Hans-CN: 多种数据类型组合

en: Sonar--water depth
zh-Hans-CN: 声纳--水深

en: Sonar--bottom topography images, sidescan
zh-Hans-CN: 声纳--海底地形影像、侧面扫瞄

en: Sonar--bottom topography, near-surface
zh-Hans-CN: 声纳--海底地形、近海面

en: Sonar--bottom topography, near-bottom
zh-Hans-CN: 声纳--海底地形、近海底

en: Seismic surveys
zh-Hans-CN: 地震调查

en: Other acoustical data
zh-Hans-CN: 其他音响数据

en: Gravity anomalies (general)
zh-Hans-CN: 重力异常 (一般)

en: Free-air
zh-Hans-CN: 自由空气

en: Bouger
zh-Hans-CN: 移动

en: Magnetic field
zh-Hans-CN: 磁字段

en: radiometric surveys
zh-Hans-CN: 辐射调查

en: Sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据

en: Special class of sound recording to which the item belongs (e.g., a cylinder).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属录音数据特定类型 (如，磁柱)。

en: Cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱形

en: Sound cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐卡匣

en: Sound-track film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片声轨

en: Roll
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: Sound cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐卡带

en: Sound-tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐卷片

en: Wire recording
zh-Hans-CN: 钢线录音

en: Contains a blank (#) or fill character (|)
zh-Hans-CN: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字符 (|)

en: Playback speed of the sound recording. This code is only intended to relate to the playing speed of a sound recording rendered on a mechanical device.
zh-Hans-CN: 录音的播放速度。此代码仅适用于与机器设备有关的录音播放速度。

en: Speed
zh-Hans-CN: 速度

en: 16 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 16 rpm (磁盘)

en: 33 1/3 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 33 1/3 转 (唱片)

en: 45 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 45 转 (唱片)

en: 78 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 78 转 (唱片)

en: 8 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 8 转 (唱片)

en: 1.4 m. per second (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 1.4 厘米/每秒 (磁盘)

en: 120 rpm (cylinders)
zh-Hans-CN: 120 转 (磁柱)

en: 160 rpm (cylinders)
zh-Hans-CN: 160 转 (磁柱)

en: 15/16 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: 15/16 ips (磁带)

en: 1 7/8 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: 1 7/8 ips (磁带)

en: 3 3/4 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: 3 3/4 ips (磁带)

en: 7 1/2 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: 7 1/2 ips (碟带)

en: 15 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: 15 ips (磁带)

en: 30 ips (tape)
zh-Hans-CN: 30 ips (碟带)

en: Configuration of playback channels for a sound recording.
zh-Hans-CN: 组态录音数据的播放频道。

en: Groove width/groove pitch
zh-Hans-CN: 沟纹宽度/沟纹深度

en: Width of the groove of the recording for discs or the pitch of the groove for cylinders.
zh-Hans-CN: 黑胶唱片纹路的宽度或磁柱纹路的斜度。

en: Microgroove/fine
zh-Hans-CN: 槽纹/细致

en: Coarse/standard
zh-Hans-CN: 粗略/标准

en: Diameter of an open reel or disc, or the dimensions of a cassette, cartridge, or cylinder.
zh-Hans-CN: 开放式卷或碟的直径，或卡带、匣带、或碟柱的直径。

en: 3 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 3 英吋

en: 5 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 5 英吋

en: 7 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 7 英吋

en: 10 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 10 英吋

en: 12 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 12 英吋

en: 16 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 16 英吋

en: 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: 直径 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

en: 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 英吋

en: 2 3/4 x 4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 2 3/4 x 4 英吋

en: Tape width
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带宽度

en: Width of the tape.
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带的宽度。

en: 1/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/8 英吋。

en: 1/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/4 英吋。

en: 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/2 英吋。

en: 1 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1 英吋。

en: Number of tracks on a tape.
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带的音轨数。

en: Tape configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带组态

en: Full (1) track
zh-Hans-CN: 全轨

en: Half (2) track
zh-Hans-CN: 半 (2) 轨

en: Quarter (4) track
zh-Hans-CN: 四声道

en: Eight track
zh-Hans-CN: 八声道

en: Twelve track
zh-Hans-CN: 十二声道

en: Sixteen track
zh-Hans-CN: 十六声道

en: Kind of disc, cylinder or tape
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘、磁柱或磁带类型

en: Master tape
zh-Hans-CN: 母带

en: Tape duplication master
zh-Hans-CN: 复制母带

en: Disc master (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: 母片 (负片)

en: Instantaneous (recorded on the spot)
zh-Hans-CN: 实时 (现场录音)

en: Mass-produced
zh-Hans-CN: 大量生产

en: Mother (positive)
zh-Hans-CN: 母片 (正片)

en: Stamper (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: 印章 (阴文)

en: Test pressing
zh-Hans-CN: 测试压模

en: Kind of material
zh-Hans-CN: 材料类型

en: Kind of material used in the manufacture of sound recordings (both instantaneous and mass-produced). This code is only intended to relate to a sound recording rendered on a mechanical device.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于制作录音数据的材料类型 (实时与大量生产)。此代码仅用于在机器装置录音之时。

en: Lacquer coating
zh-Hans-CN: 涂布

en: Cellulose nitrate
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸纤维素

en: Acetate tape with ferrous oxide
zh-Hans-CN: 醋酸盐

en: Glass with lacquer
zh-Hans-CN: 玻璃漆

en: Aluminum with lacquer
zh-Hans-CN: 铝漆

en: Plastic with metal
zh-Hans-CN: 含金属的塑料

en: Paper with lacquer or ferrous oxide
zh-Hans-CN: 上光或氧化亚铁的纸

en: Shellac
zh-Hans-CN: 胶装

en: Wax
zh-Hans-CN: 上蜡

en: Kind of cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 切割方式

en: Kind of cutting of the grooves used on a disc.
zh-Hans-CN: 黑胶唱片沟槽的切割方式。

en: Hill-and-dale cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 清楚切割

en: Lateral or combined cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 侧面或组合切割

en: Playback characteristics for sound recordings, including special equipment or equalization necessary for proper playback. This code is not used to indicate special processes used during recording unless those processes must be applied during playback.
zh-Hans-CN: 录音的播放特性，包括必要的特殊设备或均衡器。除非与播放有关的过程，此代码不适用于录音过程。

en: Special playback characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 特别播放特性

en: NAB standard
zh-Hans-CN: NAB 标准

en: CCIR standard
zh-Hans-CN: CCIR 标准

en: Dolby-B encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-B 编码

en: dbx encoded
zh-Hans-CN: dbx 编码

en: Digital recording
zh-Hans-CN: 数字录音

en: Dolby-A encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-A 编码

en: Dolby-C encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-C 编码

en: CX encoded
zh-Hans-CN: CX 编码

en: Text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字

en: Regular print
zh-Hans-CN: 正常打印

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is videorecording, which is defined as a recording on which visual images, usually in motion and accompanied by sound, have been registered. It is designed for playback on a television receiver, or video monitor. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为录像数据，表示该数据为影像数据，通常是已登录，并带有音效的影片。做为电视接收器、或屏幕播放之用。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of videorecording to which an item belongs.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属录像数据特定类型。

en: Videocartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录像匣

en: Videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录像卡带

en: Videoreel
zh-Hans-CN: 录像盘带

en: Color characteristics of a videorecording.
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带的彩色方式。

en: Videorecording format
zh-Hans-CN: 录像数据格式

en: Videotape or videodisc recording format.
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带或录像光盘格式

en: Beta (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: Beta (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

en: VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: VHS (1/2英吋，录像带)

en: U-matic (3/4 in., videocasstte)
zh-Hans-CN: U-matic (3/4 英吋，录像卡带)

en: EIAJ (1/2 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: EIAJ (每卷 1/2 英吋)

en: Type C (1 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: 类型 C (1英吋，卷片)

en: Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: 四重的 (1 英吋或 2 英吋卷片)

en: Laserdisc
zh-Hans-CN: 激光唱片

en: CED (Capacitance Electronic Disc) videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: CED (静电容量式影碟)

en: Betacam (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: Betacam (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

en: Betacam SP (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: Betacam SP (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

en: Super-VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: 超-VHS (1/2 英吋录像带)

en: M-II (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: M-II (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

en: D-2 (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: D-2 (3/4 英吋，录像卡带)

en: Hi-8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: 超 8 厘米

en: Blu-ray disc
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝光盘片

en: Whether the sound is on the item or separate from the item (i.e., on the accompanying material).
zh-Hans-CN: 声音在馆藏内或独立于外 (如，在附件上)。

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item, whether that sound is carried on the videorecording or is separate, and the type of sound playback required for the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于记录声音馆藏的材料，在录像数据内或独立存在，以及必要的播放设备。

en: Width of the videorecording. For videorecordings, only codes that exactly match the measurements of the item as given in the physical description should be used. If no code exactly matches, code z is used.
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带的宽度。对录像数据而言，祗记录稽核事宜完全匹配馆藏的代码。若无代码完全匹配，使用代码 z。

en: 2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 2 英吋

en: 3/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 3/4 英吋

en: Configuration of intended playback channels for the sound portion of a videorecording.
zh-Hans-CN: 组态录像数据声音播放频道。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is unspecified, which means that the item is not identified by one of the other 007 code values or that its multiple physical forms are not being specifically denoted (for instance, when the item in hand is a collection containing different material categories and an institution chooses not to input separate 007 fields for the various components). A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字母的代码表示馆藏的数据类型为未指明的数据，也就是不在 007 代码值之内或属于多个实体型式 (例如，手边的馆藏包括多种数据类型且编目单位决定不置入独立的 007 字段)。此位置不能使用填充字符 (|)。

en: Special class of material to which the item belongs
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属的特定材料类型

en: Multiple physical forms
zh-Hans-CN: 多种实体格式

en: Computer-generated, six-character numeric string that indicates the date the MARC record was created. Recorded in the pattern yymmdd.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机产生六位文字符串表示生成MARC记录的日期。以yymmdd型式记录。

en: Date entered on file
zh-Hans-CN: 输入日期

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of dates given in 008/07-10 (Date 1) and 008/11-14 (Date 2). For continuing resources, the code in 008/06 also indicates the publication status.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示 008/07-10 (出版年1) 与 008/11-14 (出版年2) 的日期类型。连续性出版品的代码，在 008/06 也显示出版状态。

en: Type of date/Publication status
zh-Hans-CN: 出版情况

en: No dates given; B.C. date involved
zh-Hans-CN: 未注明日期 ; 时间为公元前

en: Continuing resource currently published
zh-Hans-CN: 继续刊行之连续性出版品

en: Continuing resource ceased publication
zh-Hans-CN: 已停刊之连续性出版品

en: Detailed date
zh-Hans-CN: 详细出版日期

en: Inclusive dates of collection
zh-Hans-CN: 整套合集起迄年

en: Range of years of bulk of collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集主要涵盖日期

en: Multiple dates
zh-Hans-CN: 多出版年(指多件出版品)

en: Dates unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年未知

en: Date of distribution/release/issue and production/recording session when different
zh-Hans-CN: 经销、发行及制造日期

en: Questionable date
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年不确定

en: Reprint/reissue date and original date
zh-Hans-CN: 重印和原版日期

en: Single known date/probable date
zh-Hans-CN: 单一出版年或可能的出版年

en: Publication date and copyright date
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期和版权日期

en: Continuing resource status unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性出版品出版现状不详

en: A date specified by the code in 008/06 (Type of date/Publication status)
zh-Hans-CN: 在 008/06 里的日期代码(出版情况)

en: Date 1
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年1

en: Date element is not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 日期细目不适用

en: Date digit
zh-Hans-CN: 日期数字

en: Date element is totally or partially unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 日期细目全部或部份不详

en: Date 2
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年2

en: MARC Code List for Countries
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 国家代码表

en: Two- or three-character alphabetic code that indicates the place of publication, production, or execution.
zh-Hans-CN: 二或三个字符代码，指示出版地、生产地或销售地。

en: Various places
zh-Hans-CN: 多个出版地区(用于合集)

en: No place, unknown, or undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 无出版地或出版地不确定

en: Two-character alphabetic code
zh-Hans-CN: 两码出版地

en: Three-character alphabetic code
zh-Hans-CN: 三码出版地

en: Illustrations - code 1
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 代码 1

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc
zh-Hans-CN: 录音数据

en: Illustrations - code 2
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 代码 2

en: Illustrations - code 3
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 代码 3

en: Illustrations - code 4
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 代码 4

en: Nature of contents - code 1
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性 - 代码 1

en: Nature of contents - code 2
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性 - 代码 2

en: Nature of contents - code 3
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性 - 代码 3

en: Nature of contents - code 4
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性 - 代码 4

en: Language
zh-Hans-CN: 语言

en: MARC Code List for Languages
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 语文代码表

en: No information provided
zh-Hans-CN: 未提供信息

en: Multiple languages
zh-Hans-CN: 多语文

en: Sign languages
zh-Hans-CN: 手语

en: Undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义

en: No linguistic content
zh-Hans-CN: 非语文内容

en: Modified record
zh-Hans-CN: 修正纪录

en: One-character code that indicates whether any data in a bibliographic record is a modification of information that appeared on the item being cataloged or that was intended to be included in the MARC record.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示书目记录的内容是否经过修改，以备包括在 MARC 记录里。

en: Not modified
zh-Hans-CN: 没有修改

en: Dashed-on information omitted
zh-Hans-CN: 省略虚线标示的信息

en: Completely romanized/printed cards romanized
zh-Hans-CN: 完全罗马化/打印罗马化的卡片

en: Completely romanized/printed cards in script
zh-Hans-CN: 用脚本完成罗马化/印制卡片

en: Shortened
zh-Hans-CN: 缩短

en: Missing characters
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失字符

en: Cataloging source
zh-Hans-CN: 编目来源

en: One-character code that indicates the original cataloging source of the record. If the cataloging source is known, it is identified in subfield $a of field 040 (Cataloging Source).
zh-Hans-CN: 一个字符代码指示记录的原始编目来源。若已知编目来源，则在字段 040 分栏 (编目来源) $a 记载其内容。

en: National bibliographic agency
zh-Hans-CN: 国家编目机构

en: Cooperative cataloging program
zh-Hans-CN: 合作编目计划

en: Miniature or study size
zh-Hans-CN: 简谱或学习谱

en: Piano score
zh-Hans-CN: 钢琴谱

en: Magazine
zh-Hans-CN: 杂志

en: Journal
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Repository
zh-Hans-CN: 典藏库

en: Newsletter
zh-Hans-CN: 通讯

en: Control field plugin type of materials schema
zh-Hans-CN: 控制栏插件类型的材料架构

en: Element indicating the control field
zh-Hans-CN: 组件指向控制字段

en: Leader:&nbsp;
zh-Hans-CN: 记录标示：&nbsp;

note: SPAN
en: Record length (autogenerated)
zh-Hans-CN: 记录长度(自动生成)

note: SELECT name=f5
en: Record status
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录性质

en: a - Increase in encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: a - 提升著录层次

en: c - Corrected or revised
zh-Hans-CN: c - 修正过之纪录

en: d - Deleted
zh-Hans-CN: d - 删除

en: n - New
zh-Hans-CN: n - 新增

en: p - Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh-Hans-CN: p - 提升预行编目数据之著录层次

note: SELECT name=f6
en: Type of record. Controls default type of 008 field.
zh-Hans-CN: 记录类型。控制 008 字段的预设类型。

en: a - Language material
zh-Hans-CN: a - 文字数据

en: c - Notated music
zh-Hans-CN: c - 乐谱

en: d - Manuscript notated music
zh-Hans-CN: d - 手稿形式之乐谱

en: e - Cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: e - 地图数据

en: f - Manuscript cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: f - 手稿形式之地图数据

en: g - Projected medium
zh-Hans-CN: g - 放映性资料

en: i - Nonmusical sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: i - 非音乐性录音数据

en: j - Musical sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: j - 音乐性录音数据

en: k - Two-dimensional nonprojectable graphic
zh-Hans-CN: k - 非放映性图像数据

en: m - Computer file
zh-Hans-CN: m - 计算机文件

en: o - Kit
zh-Hans-CN: o - 特殊教学数据

en: p - Mixed materials
zh-Hans-CN: p - 混合性资料

en: r - Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh-Hans-CN: r - 立体艺术品、实物

en: t - Manuscript language material
zh-Hans-CN: t - 手稿形式之文字数据

note: SELECT name=f7
en: Bibliographic level
zh-Hans-CN: 书目性质

en: a - Monographic component part
zh-Hans-CN: a - 单行本之组成部份

en: b - Serial component part
zh-Hans-CN: b - 连续性出版品之组成部份

en: c - Collection
zh-Hans-CN: c - 合集

en: d - Subunit
zh-Hans-CN: d - 子单元

en: i - Integrating resource
zh-Hans-CN: i - 整合性资源

en: m - Monograph/item
zh-Hans-CN: m - 图书式数据(单行本)

en: s - Serial
zh-Hans-CN: s - 期刊

note: SELECT name=f8
en: Type of control
zh-Hans-CN: 控制类型

en: _ - No specific type
zh-Hans-CN: _ - 无指定类型

en: a - Archival
zh-Hans-CN: a - 档案

note: SPAN
en: Encoding (forced Unicode)
zh-Hans-CN: 编码(强制使用 Unicode)

note: SPAN
en: Indicator/subfield lengths
zh-Hans-CN: 指标/分栏长度

note: SPAN
en: Data base address (autogenerated)
zh-Hans-CN: 数据库地址(自动生成)

note: SELECT name=f17
en: Encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: 著录依据及层次

en: _ - Full level
zh-Hans-CN: _ - 依数据本身完整著录

en: 1 - Full level, material not examined
zh-Hans-CN: 1- 非依数据本身完整著录

en: 2 - Less-than-full level, material not examined
zh-Hans-CN: 2- 非依数据次完整著录

en: 3 - Abbreviated level
zh-Hans-CN: 3- 简略著录层次

en: 4 - Core level
zh-Hans-CN: 4- 核心著录层次

en: 5 - Partial (preliminary) level
zh-Hans-CN: 5- 初步 (部份) 著录层次

en: 7 - Minimal level
zh-Hans-CN: 7- 最低著录层次

en: 8 - Prepublication level
zh-Hans-CN: 8- 预行编目著录层次

en: I- Full-level input by OCLC participants
zh-Hans-CN: I- OCLC 参与者的全面投入

en: J- Deleted record
zh-Hans-CN: J- 删除记录

en: K- Less-than-full input by OCLC participants
zh-Hans-CN: K- OCLC 参与者的投入不够全面

en: M- Added from a batch process
zh-Hans-CN: M- 从批次过程中新增

en: u - Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: u - 不详

en: z - Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: z - 不适用

note: SELECT name=f18
en: Descriptive cataloging form
zh-Hans-CN: 记述编目格式

en: _ - Non-ISBD
zh-Hans-CN: _ - 不采用ISBD之格式

en: c - ISBD punctuation omitted
zh-Hans-CN: c - 省略标点符号的 ISBD

en: i - ISBD punctuation included
zh-Hans-CN: i - 包括 ISBD 标点符号

en: n - Non-ISBD punctuation omitted
zh-Hans-CN: n - 省略非 ISBD 标点符号

note: SELECT name=f19
en: Multipart record resource level
zh-Hans-CN: 多部件来源纪录层次

en: _ - Not specified or not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: _ - 从属关系未定

en: a - Set
zh-Hans-CN: a - 集

en: b - Part with independent title
zh-Hans-CN: b - 题名独立之单件

en: c - Part with dependent title
zh-Hans-CN: c - 非题名独立之单件

note: SPAN
en: Length of directory elements
zh-Hans-CN: 指引细目长度

note: SCRIPT
en: Assign next
zh-Hans-CN: 指定下一个

note: SCRIPT
en: Control number:
zh-Hans-CN: 控制号码：

note: SCRIPT
en: Enter new control number
zh-Hans-CN: 键入新的句柄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Fixed data:
zh-Hans-CN: 混合资料：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading...
zh-Hans-CN: 载入中...

note: SCRIPT
en: Override
zh-Hans-CN: 取代

note: SCRIPT
en: Updated:
zh-Hans-CN: 已更新：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: unset
zh-Hans-CN: 未设定

en: 006 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
zh-Hans-CN: 006 定长数据细目--其他数据特性--一般数据

note: LABEL
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values
zh-Hans-CN: 选定数据类型给予指定的变数

en: Type of material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

en: Select a type of material
zh-Hans-CN: 选定数据类型

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
zh-Hans-CN: 储存

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Show values for '%s' material type?
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 '%s' 数据类型的值？

en: 007 Physical description fixed field--General information
zh-Hans-CN: 007 稽核固定字段--一般信息

en: Material type:
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: #- 不选用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No secondary support
zh-Hans-CN: #- 无次级支援

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No sound (silent)
zh-Hans-CN: #- 无声(安静)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified braille music format
zh-Hans-CN: #- 无特定点字乐谱格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified class of braille writing
zh-Hans-CN: #- 无特定点字模式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: #- 没有定义

note: SCRIPT
en: (YYYYMM; use up to 6 - for unknown <br />or | for no attempt to code)
zh-Hans-CN: (YYYYMM; 最多使用 6 - 供不详之用 <br />或 | 供不编码之用)

note: SCRIPT
en: (if exact bit depth known, enter; <br />otherwise use pulldown)
zh-Hans-CN: (键入已知的位深度；<br />或使用下拉选单)

note: SCRIPT
en: (three digits, pad with zero as needed, <br />or ||| for no attempt to code)
zh-Hans-CN: (三位数，需补零，<br />或 ||| 供不编码之用)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: --- - Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: --- - 不详

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 00 Category of material
zh-Hans-CN: 00 数据类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 01 Specific material designation
zh-Hans-CN: 01 数据单位

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 02 Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 02 没有定义

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Altitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 03 高度传感器

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Class of braille writing
zh-Hans-CN: 03 点字书写系统

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 03 Color
zh-Hans-CN: 03 色彩

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Positive/negative aspect
zh-Hans-CN: 03 正片/负片

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Speed
zh-Hans-CN: 03 速度

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Attitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 04 高度传感器

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Base of emulsion
zh-Hans-CN: 04 感光基底

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Class of braille writing (2nd option)
zh-Hans-CN: 04 点字书写系统(第 2 选项)

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Configuration of playback channels
zh-Hans-CN: 04 组态播放频道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 04 Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 04 尺寸

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Motion picture presentation format
zh-Hans-CN: 04 动态影片呈现格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 04 实体媒介

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical medium
zh-Hans-CN: 04 实体媒介

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Primary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 04 主要支持材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Videorecording format
zh-Hans-CN: 04 录像数据格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Cloud cover
zh-Hans-CN: 05 云端封面

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Groove width/groove pitch
zh-Hans-CN: 05 沟纹宽度/沟纹深度

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Level of contraction
zh-Hans-CN: 05 缩距层级

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Reduction ratio range
zh-Hans-CN: 05 缩小范围

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Secondary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 05 次要支援材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound
zh-Hans-CN: 05 声音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound on medium or separate
zh-Hans-CN: 05 媒体或分隔声音

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of Reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 05 重制方式

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 05 重制方式

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Braille music format
zh-Hans-CN: 06 点字音乐格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 06 尺寸

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 06 Medium for sound
zh-Hans-CN: 06 音乐媒体

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Platform construction type
zh-Hans-CN: 06 平台结构类型

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Production/reproduction details
zh-Hans-CN: 06 生产/重制细节

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Image bit depth
zh-Hans-CN: 06-08 影像深度

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Reduction ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 06-08 缩小倍率

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Braille music format (2nd option)
zh-Hans-CN: 07 点字音乐格式(第 2 选项)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 07 Dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 07 尺寸

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Platform use category
zh-Hans-CN: 07 平台使用类型

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Positive/negative aspect
zh-Hans-CN: 07 正片/负片层面

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Tape width
zh-Hans-CN: 07 带子宽度

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Braille music format (3rd option)
zh-Hans-CN: 08 点字音乐格式(第 3 选项)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 08 Configuration of playback channels
zh-Hans-CN: 08 组态播放频道

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Secondary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 08 次要支援材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Sensor type
zh-Hans-CN: 08 感应类型

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Tape Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 08 带子组态

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Color
zh-Hans-CN: 09 色彩

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 File Formats
zh-Hans-CN: 09 文件格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Kind of disc, cylinder or tape
zh-Hans-CN: 09 磁盘、磁柱或磁带种类

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Production elements
zh-Hans-CN: 09 生产细目

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Special physical characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 09 特殊资料特色

note: SCRIPT
en: 09-10 Data type
zh-Hans-CN: 09-10 数据类型

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Emulsion on film
zh-Hans-CN: 10 影片乳化剂

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Kind of material
zh-Hans-CN: 10 种材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Positive/negative aspect
zh-Hans-CN: 10 正片/负片

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Quality assurance target(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 10 质量保证目标

note: SCRIPT
en: 11 Antecedent/Source
zh-Hans-CN: 11 Antecedent/来源

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 11 Generation
zh-Hans-CN: 11 世代

note: SCRIPT
en: 11 Kind of cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 11 切割方式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 12 Base of film
zh-Hans-CN: 12 影片基位

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Level of compression
zh-Hans-CN: 12 压缩层次

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Special playback characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: 12 特别播放特性

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Refined categories of color
zh-Hans-CN: 13 再设定色彩类型

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Reformatting Quality
zh-Hans-CN: 13 再格式化质量

note: SCRIPT
en: 14 Kind of color stock or print
zh-Hans-CN: 14 种颜色典藏或打印

note: SCRIPT
en: 15 Deterioration stage
zh-Hans-CN: 15 低落阶段

note: SCRIPT
en: 16 Completeness
zh-Hans-CN: 16 完整性

note: SCRIPT
en: 17-22 Film inspection date
zh-Hans-CN: 17-22 影片检查日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Exact bit depth 001-999
zh-Hans-CN: 正确的位测度为 001-999

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: a- 3 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: a- 直径 3 英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 layer color
zh-Hans-CN: a- 3 层色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: a- 8 公厘。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 8 mm. microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: a- 8 mm 缩影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Absent
zh-Hans-CN: a- 缺席

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Access
zh-Hans-CN: a- 近用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Active
zh-Hans-CN: a- 使用中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Activity card
zh-Hans-CN: a- 使用中的读者证

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: a- 孔卡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Balloon
zh-Hans-CN: a- 汽球

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Beta (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: a- Beta (1/2 in., 录像带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Canvas
zh-Hans-CN: a- 帆布

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Celestial globe
zh-Hans-CN: a- 浑天仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- File reproduced from original
zh-Hans-CN: a- 从原档重制的档案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- First generation (master)
zh-Hans-CN: a- 第一代(母带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Full (1) track
zh-Hans-CN: a- 全轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Imbibition dye transfer prints
zh-Hans-CN: a- 染印法

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Lacquer coating
zh-Hans-CN: a- 涂布

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Literary braille
zh-Hans-CN: a- 文学点字数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low oblique
zh-Hans-CN: a- 低斜航照

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low reduction ratio
zh-Hans-CN: a- 低减速比

note: SCRIPT
en: a- Map
zh-Hans-CN: a- 地图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Master tape
zh-Hans-CN: a- 母带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Meteorological
zh-Hans-CN: a- 气象

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Moon
zh-Hans-CN: a- 月亮

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- NAB standard
zh-Hans-CN: a- NAB标准

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- None apparent
zh-Hans-CN: a- 未显示

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One color
zh-Hans-CN: a- 单色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One file format
zh-Hans-CN: a- 一种文件格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Optical sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: a- 电影片的光学声轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Paper
zh-Hans-CN: a- 纸张

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Photocopy, blueline print
zh-Hans-CN: a- 复印，蓝色打印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Positive
zh-Hans-CN: a- 正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Print/braille
zh-Hans-CN: a- 打印/点字数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Regular print
zh-Hans-CN: a- 正常打印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Safety base, undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: a- 安全基底，未决定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Silver halide
zh-Hans-CN: a- 银盐片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound
zh-Hans-CN: a- 音效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound on medium
zh-Hans-CN: a- 媒体上的音效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm.
zh-Hans-CN: a- 标准8厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: a- 标准8厘米，影片宽度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard sound aperture (reduced frame)
zh-Hans-CN: a- 标准音效撷取器(降低帧率)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Surface
zh-Hans-CN: a- 表面

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: a- 匣式录音带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncompressed
zh-Hans-CN: a- 未压缩

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncontracted
zh-Hans-CN: a- 未订

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Workprint
zh-Hans-CN: a- 工作样片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: aa- Visible light
zh-Hans-CN: aa- 可见光

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 2 color, single strip
zh-Hans-CN: b- 双色，单层

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 33 1/3 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: b- 33 1/3转(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 5 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: b- 直径5英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Airborne
zh-Hans-CN: b- 空降

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Aircraft--low altitude
zh-Hans-CN: b- 飞机--低空

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bar by bar
zh-Hans-CN: b- 一条条

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Black-and-white
zh-Hans-CN: b- 黑白

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Braille
zh-Hans-CN: b- 点字资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bristol board
zh-Hans-CN: b- 优质底板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- CCIR standard
zh-Hans-CN: b- CCIR 标准

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Cellulose nitrate
zh-Hans-CN: b- 硝酸纤维素

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: b- 芯片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Contracted
zh-Hans-CN: b- 合约

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Diazo
zh-Hans-CN: b- 重氮

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- File reproduced from microform
zh-Hans-CN: b- 从缩影格式重制的档案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Format code braille
zh-Hans-CN: b- 格式代码点字数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Half (2) track
zh-Hans-CN: b- 半 (2) 轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- High oblique
zh-Hans-CN: b- 高斜角

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Jumbo or enlarged braille
zh-Hans-CN: b- 大型或放大的点字数据

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
zh-Hans-CN: b- 大字体数据

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
zh-Hans-CN: b- 大字体数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Lossless
zh-Hans-CN: b- 无漏失

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: b- 电影片的磁带声轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: b- 微缩卷片盒

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Negative
zh-Hans-CN: b- 负片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nitrate: suspicious odor
zh-Hans-CN: b- 硝酸盐：可疑的气味

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nonanamorphic (wide-screen)
zh-Hans-CN: b- 非变形(宽银幕)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Normal reduction
zh-Hans-CN: b- 正常减少

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Passive
zh-Hans-CN: b- 正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Photocopy
zh-Hans-CN: b- 复印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Planetary or lunar globe
zh-Hans-CN: b- 行星或月球仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Printing master
zh-Hans-CN: b- 印刷母片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Sound separate from medium
zh-Hans-CN: b- 与载体分隔的音效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm.
zh-Hans-CN: b- 超8厘米/单8厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: b- 超8厘米/单8厘米，影片宽度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Surface observing
zh-Hans-CN: b- 地面观测

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Tape duplication master
zh-Hans-CN: b- 复制母带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Three-layer stock
zh-Hans-CN: b- 三层片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Trims
zh-Hans-CN: b- 装饰

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: b- VHS(1/2英吋，录像带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Wood
zh-Hans-CN: b- 木质

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 45 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: c- 45转(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 7 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: c- 直径7英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 9.5 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: c- 9.5 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 9.5 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: c- 9.5厘米宽影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Acetate tape with ferrous oxide
zh-Hans-CN: c- 氧化亚铁醋酸盐

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Aircraft--medium altitude
zh-Hans-CN: c- 航空器--中等海拔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Braille
zh-Hans-CN: c- 点字资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard
zh-Hans-CN: c- 纸板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard/illustration board
zh-Hans-CN: c- 纸板/图解板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Collage
zh-Hans-CN: c- 拚贴

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Combination
zh-Hans-CN: c- 组合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Complete
zh-Hans-CN: c- 完成

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Computer optical disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: c- 计算机光学片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Dolby-B encoded
zh-Hans-CN: c- 杜比-B编码

note: SCRIPT
en: c- Electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: c- 电子资源

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- File reproduced from an electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: c- 由电子资源复制的档案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: c- 影片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: c- 影片卷片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- High reduction
zh-Hans-CN: c- 高缩率

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Line over line
zh-Hans-CN: c- 一行行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: c- 磁音乐带匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Mathematics and scientific braille
zh-Hans-CN: c- 数学与科学点字资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN: c- 微缩卷片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Multicolored
zh-Hans-CN: c- 多色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Nitrate: pungent odor
zh-Hans-CN: c- 硝酸盐基底

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Quarter (4) track
zh-Hans-CN: c- 四 (4) 声道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Safety base, acetate undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: c- 安全胶卷基底，成份不详乙酸酯

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Service copy
zh-Hans-CN: c- 服务用版本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Space observing
zh-Hans-CN: c- 太空观察

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Spaceborne
zh-Hans-CN: c- 电波探测器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Stone
zh-Hans-CN: c- 石头

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Terrestrial globe
zh-Hans-CN: c- 地球仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Three layer stock, low fade
zh-Hans-CN: c- 三层片，不褐色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- U-matic (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: c- U-matic (3/4 英吋，录像卡带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Undetermined 2 color
zh-Hans-CN: c- 未明2色

note: SCRIPT
en: c- Vertical
zh-Hans-CN: c- 垂直

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Vesicular
zh-Hans-CN: c- 小囊状的

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Videocartridge
zh-Hans-CN: c- 录像匣

note: SCRIPT
en: c- vertical
zh-Hans-CN: c- 垂直

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 10 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: d- 直径10英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: d- 16 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: d- 16厘米电影寛度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: d- 16厘米缩影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 78 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: d- 78转(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Aircraft--high altitude
zh-Hans-CN: d- 航空器--高海拔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Anamorphic (wide-screen)
zh-Hans-CN: d- 变形(宽屏幕)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Atlas
zh-Hans-CN: d- 地图集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Computer braille
zh-Hans-CN: d- 计算机点字数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Computer disc, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: d- 计算机磁盘，类型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Disc master (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: d- 母片(负片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Drawing
zh-Hans-CN: d- 绘图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Duplicate
zh-Hans-CN: d- 复制

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Duplitized stock
zh-Hans-CN: d- 双面涂布层

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- EIAJ (1/2 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: d- EIAJ (1/2 in., 卷)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Eight track
zh-Hans-CN: d- 8声道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- File reproduced from an intermediate (not microform)
zh-Hans-CN: d- 由中介质(不是缩影型式)重制的档案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Film
zh-Hans-CN: d- 影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Filmslip
zh-Hans-CN: d- 电影卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Glass
zh-Hans-CN: d- 玻璃

note: SCRIPT
en: d- Globe
zh-Hans-CN: d- 球仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: d- 活页

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Lossy
zh-Hans-CN: d- 漏失

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Metal
zh-Hans-CN: d- 金属

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN: d- 微缩卷片盘

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Nitrate: brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh-Hans-CN: d- 硝酸盐：棕、变色、褪色、土色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Paragraph
zh-Hans-CN: d- 段落

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Rushes
zh-Hans-CN: d- 快速

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Safety base, diacetate
zh-Hans-CN: d- 安全基底，双乙酸钠

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Sound disc
zh-Hans-CN: d- 音乐片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Tactile, with no writing system
zh-Hans-CN: d- 点字，无书写系统

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Undetermined 3 color
zh-Hans-CN: d- 未定3色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Very high reduction
zh-Hans-CN: d- 极高减少

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: d- 影像碟

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- dbx encoded
zh-Hans-CN: d- dbx编码

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: da- Near infrared
zh-Hans-CN: da- 近红外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: db- Middle infrared
zh-Hans-CN: db- 中度红外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dc- Far infrared
zh-Hans-CN: dc- 远红外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dd- Thermal infrared
zh-Hans-CN: dd- 热红外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: de- Shortwave infrared (SWIR)
zh-Hans-CN: de- 短波红外线(SWIR)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: df- Reflective infrared
zh-Hans-CN: df- 反射式红外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dv- Combinations
zh-Hans-CN: dv- 组合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dz- Other infrared data
zh-Hans-CN: dz- 其他红外线数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 12 in.
zh-Hans-CN: e- 12 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 12 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: e- 直径12英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 28 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: e- 28 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 28 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: e- 28厘米影片宽度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 3 strip color
zh-Hans-CN: e- 3 层色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 8 rpm (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: e- 8转(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Computer disc cartridge, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: e- 计算机磁盘匣，类型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: e- 磁柱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Digital recording
zh-Hans-CN: e- 数字录音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Earth moon globe
zh-Hans-CN: e- 地球月球仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Magnetic audio tape on reel
zh-Hans-CN: e- 磁性录音卷带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Manned spacecraft
zh-Hans-CN: e- 载人宇宙飞船

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Master
zh-Hans-CN: e- 母片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: e- 微缩单片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Mixing tracks
zh-Hans-CN: e- 混合音轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Music braille
zh-Hans-CN: e- 点字乐谱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Other wide-screen format
zh-Hans-CN: e- 其他宽屏幕格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Painting
zh-Hans-CN: e- 绘画

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Single line
zh-Hans-CN: e- 单行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Synthetic
zh-Hans-CN: e- 合成

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Twelve track
zh-Hans-CN: e- 12声道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Type C (1 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: e- 类型C(1英吋，卷片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Ultra high reduction
zh-Hans-CN: e- 极高衰减

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 1.4 m. per second (discs)
zh-Hans-CN: f- 1.4厘米每秒(磁盘)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 16 in. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: f- 直径16英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 2 strip color
zh-Hans-CN: f- 2层色彩

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: f- 35 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: f- 35厘米影片宽度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: f- 35厘米缩影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Dolby-A encoded
zh-Hans-CN: f- 杜比-A编码

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Facsimile
zh-Hans-CN: f- 摹真

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: f- 影片卡带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Filmstrip, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: f- 电影卷片，类型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh-Hans-CN: f- 卡式磁性音乐带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: f- 微缩单片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Nitrate: frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh-Hans-CN: f- 硝酸盐：泡沫、气泡、水泡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Photomechanical print
zh-Hans-CN: f- 照相制版印刷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., reel)
zh-Hans-CN: f- 四重的(1英吋或2英吋卷片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Section by section
zh-Hans-CN: f- 逐区

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Sixteen track
zh-Hans-CN: f- 16声道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Skin
zh-Hans-CN: f- 表层

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Standard silent aperture (full frame)
zh-Hans-CN: f- 标准默片装置(全幅)

note: SCRIPT
en: f- Tactile material
zh-Hans-CN: f- 触觉资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: f- 卡带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Title bands/inter-title rolls
zh-Hans-CN: f- 题名幅/跨题名卷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Unmanned spacecraft
zh-Hans-CN: f- 无人宇宙飞船

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: f- 录像卡带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
zh-Hans-CN: g- 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
zh-Hans-CN: g - 直径4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: g - 70 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. film width
zh-Hans-CN: g - 70 厘米宽影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: g - 70 厘米缩影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Diagram
zh-Hans-CN: g - 图表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Dolby-C encoded
zh-Hans-CN: g - 杜比-C 编码

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Glass with lacquer
zh-Hans-CN: g - 玻璃漆

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Gray scale
zh-Hans-CN: g - 灰阶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Land-based remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: g - 陆基遥感装置

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Laserdisc
zh-Hans-CN: g - 激光唱片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Line by line
zh-Hans-CN: g - 逐行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Microopaque
zh-Hans-CN: g - 缩影反射片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Nitrate: congealed
zh-Hans-CN: g - Nitrate: congealed

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: g - 电影片的光学与磁带声轨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: g - 负片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Production rolls
zh-Hans-CN: g - 生产卷

note: SCRIPT
en: g- Projected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: g - 放映性图像数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Red strip
zh-Hans-CN: g - 红带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Sound cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: g - 音乐匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textile
zh-Hans-CN: g - 纺织品

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textiles
zh-Hans-CN: g - 纺织品

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ga- Sidelooking airborne radar (SLAR)
zh-Hans-CN: ga- 侧视空载雷达 (SLAR)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gb- Synthetic aperture airborne radar (SAR)-Single frequency
zh-Hans-CN: gb- 合成孔径雷达(SAR)-单频

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gc- SAR-multi-frequency (multichannel)
zh-Hans-CN: gb- 合成孔径雷达-多频(多频道)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gd- SAR-like polarization
zh-Hans-CN: gd- 似合成孔径雷达偏振

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ge- SAR-cross polarization
zh-Hans-CN: ge- 跨合成孔径雷达偏振

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gf- Infometric SAR
zh-Hans-CN: gf- 计量合成孔径雷达

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gg- polarmetric SAR
zh-Hans-CN: gg- 旋光合成孔径雷达

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gu- Passive microwave mapping
zh-Hans-CN: gu- 被动微波对映

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gz- Other microwave data
zh-Hans-CN: gz- 其他微波数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 105 mm. microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: h - 105厘米缩影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 120 rpm (cylinders)
zh-Hans-CN: h - 120转(磁柱)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Blue or green strip
zh-Hans-CN: h - 蓝或绿条

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CED (Capacitance Electronic Disc) videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: h - CED(静电容量式影碟)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CX encoded
zh-Hans-CN: h - CX编码

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Hand colored
zh-Hans-CN: h - 手绘

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Hill-and-dale cutting
zh-Hans-CN: h - 清楚切割

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Metal
zh-Hans-CN: h - 金属

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Microfilm slip
zh-Hans-CN: h- 微缩卷片条

note: SCRIPT
en: h- Microform
zh-Hans-CN: h - 微缩资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Nitrate: powder
zh-Hans-CN: h - 硝酸盐基：粉状

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Open score
zh-Hans-CN: h - 开放乐谱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: h - 影印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: h - 带卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Videotape
zh-Hans-CN: h - 录像带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Water surface-based remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: h - 水面遥测装置

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: i- 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- 160 rpm (cylinders)
zh-Hans-CN: i- 160转(磁柱)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Aluminum with lacquer
zh-Hans-CN: i- 铝箔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Betacam (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: i- Betacam (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Cyan strip
zh-Hans-CN: i- 靛卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Incomplete
zh-Hans-CN: i- 不完整

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Instantaneous (recorded on the spot)
zh-Hans-CN: i- 实时(现场录音)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Nitrate base
zh-Hans-CN: i- 硝酸盐基

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Picture
zh-Hans-CN: i- 图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Plastic
zh-Hans-CN: i- 塑料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Sound-track film
zh-Hans-CN: i- 含音轨的影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Submersible remote-sensing device
zh-Hans-CN: i- 水下遥感装置

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: i- 影碟

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. slide
zh-Hans-CN: j- 2x2 英吋或 5x5 公分幻灯片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: j- 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Betacam SP (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: j- Betacam SP (1/2 英吋，录像带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Glass
zh-Hans-CN: j- 玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magenta strip
zh-Hans-CN: j- 磁带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magnetic disc
zh-Hans-CN: j- 磁盘

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Map
zh-Hans-CN: j- 地图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Metal and glass
zh-Hans-CN: j- 金属与玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Microfilm roll
zh-Hans-CN: j- 微缩卷片卷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Print
zh-Hans-CN: j- 印本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Safety film
zh-Hans-CN: j- 安全胶片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Short form scoring
zh-Hans-CN: j- 简版乐谱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ja- Far ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: ja- 远紫外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jb- Middle ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: jb- 中紫外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jc- Near ultraviolet
zh-Hans-CN: jc- 近紫外线

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jv- Ultraviolet combinations
zh-Hans-CN: jv- 紫外线组合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jz- Other ultraviolet data
zh-Hans-CN: jz- 其他紫外线数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 15/16 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: k- 15/16 ips (磁带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 in. or 6x6 cm. slide
zh-Hans-CN: k- 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 英吋或 6x6 公分幻灯片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Computer card
zh-Hans-CN: k- 计算机卡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Film base, other than safety film
zh-Hans-CN: k- 胶片基底，安全胶片以外的

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Mixed
zh-Hans-CN: k- 混搭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Non-nitrate: detectable deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: k- 非硝酸盐基：检出恶化

note: SCRIPT
en: k- Nonprojected graphic
zh-Hans-CN: k- 非放映性图像数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Outline
zh-Hans-CN: k- 大纲

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Poster
zh-Hans-CN: k- 海报

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Profile
zh-Hans-CN: k- 配置文件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Super-VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: k- 超-VHS(1/2 英吋录像带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Synthetic and glass
zh-Hans-CN: k- 合成与玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Yellow strip
zh-Hans-CN: k- 黄丝带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 1 7/8 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: l- 1 7/8 ips (碟带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 1/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: l- 1/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm. microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh-Hans-CN: l- 3x5 英吋或 8x13 公分缩影单片、缩影反射片等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Lateral or combined cutting
zh-Hans-CN: l- 侧面或组合切割

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Metal
zh-Hans-CN: l- 金属

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Non-nitrate: advanced deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: l- 非硝酸盐基：严重的恶化

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: l- 工程图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vertical score
zh-Hans-CN: l- 垂直量尺

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vinyl
zh-Hans-CN: l- 黑胶唱片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- 1/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: m- 1/4 英吋。

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3 3/4 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: m- 3 3/4 ips (磁带)

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3/34 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: m- 3/34 ips (磁带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- 4x6 in. or 11x15 cm. microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh-Hans-CN: m- 4x6 英吋或 11x15 公分缩影片、缩影卡等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Combination
zh-Hans-CN: m- 组合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- M-II (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: m- M-II (1/2 英吋，录像卡带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Magneto-optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: m- 磁光盘片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mass-produced
zh-Hans-CN: m- 大量生产

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Microgroove/fine
zh-Hans-CN: m- 细纹

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混搭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混合基底(硝酸盐基底与安全基底)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed collection
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混搭馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed emulsion
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混合乳液

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed generation
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混合发电

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed polarity
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混合极性

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed uses
zh-Hans-CN: m- 混搭使用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Monaural
zh-Hans-CN: m- 单声道

note: SCRIPT
en: m- Motion Picture
zh-Hans-CN: m- 动画

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple braille types
zh-Hans-CN: m- 多重点字数据类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple file formats
zh-Hans-CN: m- 多重文件格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple physical forms
zh-Hans-CN: m- 多种实体格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Non-nitrate: disaster
zh-Hans-CN: m- 非硝酸盐基：灾难

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Plastic with metal
zh-Hans-CN: m- 塑料与金属

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ma- Multi-spectral, multidata
zh-Hans-CN: ma- 多光谱，多资料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mb- Multi-temporal
zh-Hans-CN: mb- 多时

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mm- Combination of various data types
zh-Hans-CN: mm- 多种数据类型组合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mmm- Multiple
zh-Hans-CN: mmm- 多重

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Chart
zh-Hans-CN: n- 图表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: n- 不适用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Vellum
zh-Hans-CN: n- 牛皮纸

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nn- Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: nn- 不适用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nnn- Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: nnn- 不适用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: o- 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 5 1/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: o- 5 1/4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: o- 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 6x9 in. or 16x23 microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh-Hans-CN: o- 6x9 英吋或 16x23 缩影卡、缩影片等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 7 1/2 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: o- 7 1/2 ips (碟带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- D-2 (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: o- D-2(3/4 英吋，录像卡带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Film roll
zh-Hans-CN: o- 电影卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Filmstrip roll
zh-Hans-CN: o- 电影卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Flash card
zh-Hans-CN: o- 闪卡

note: SCRIPT
en: o- Kit
zh-Hans-CN: o- 特殊教学数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: o- 光盘

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Original
zh-Hans-CN: o- 原件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Paper
zh-Hans-CN: o- 纸张

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 1 in.
zh-Hans-CN: p- 1 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 15 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: p- 15 ips (磁带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm. aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 英吋或 9x19 公分孔卡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: p- 8 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plaster
zh-Hans-CN: p- 塑料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plastic
zh-Hans-CN: p- 塑料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Postcard
zh-Hans-CN: p- 明信片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Present
zh-Hans-CN: p- 现在

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Preservation
zh-Hans-CN: p- 保存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Safety base, polyester
zh-Hans-CN: p- 安全基底，聚酯纤维

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Sepia tone
zh-Hans-CN: p- 深褐色调

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pa- Sonar--water depth
zh-Hans-CN: pa- 声纳--水深

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pb- Sonar--bottom topography images, sidescan
zh-Hans-CN: pb- 声纳--海底地形影像、侧面扫瞄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pc- Sonar--bottom topography, near-surface
zh-Hans-CN: pc- 声纳--海底地形、近海面

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pd- Sonar--bottom topography, near-bottom
zh-Hans-CN: pd- 声纳--海底地形、近海底

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pe- Seismic surveys
zh-Hans-CN: pe- 地震调查

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pz- Other acoustical data
zh-Hans-CN: pz- 其他音响数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- 2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: q- 2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Flexible base photographic, positive
zh-Hans-CN: q- 柔性基底摄影，正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Hardboard
zh-Hans-CN: q- 硬纸板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Hi-8 mm.
zh-Hans-CN: q- 超 8 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Icon
zh-Hans-CN: q- 图示

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Model
zh-Hans-CN: q- 模型

note: SCRIPT
en: q- Notated music
zh-Hans-CN: q- 乐谱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Other tone
zh-Hans-CN: q- 其他调

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Quadraphonic, multichannel, or surround
zh-Hans-CN: q- 四声道、多声道或环绕音场

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Roll
zh-Hans-CN: q- 卷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- 3/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: r- 3/4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- 30 ips (tapes)
zh-Hans-CN: r- 30 ips (碟带)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Film reel
zh-Hans-CN: r- 卷片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Flexible base photographic, negative
zh-Hans-CN: r- 柔性基底摄影，负片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Mother (positive)
zh-Hans-CN: r- 母片(正片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Paper with lacquer or ferrous oxide
zh-Hans-CN: r- 上光的纸或氧化亚铁

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Porcelain
zh-Hans-CN: r- 陶器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Radiograph
zh-Hans-CN: r- X光片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Reference print/viewing copy
zh-Hans-CN: r- 试印/预览复本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote
zh-Hans-CN: r- 遥控

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote-sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: r- 遥测影像

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Replacement
zh-Hans-CN: r- 取代

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Safety base, mixed
zh-Hans-CN: r- 安全基底，混合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Tint
zh-Hans-CN: r- 色彩

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Videoreel
zh-Hans-CN: r- 录像带卷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ra- Gravity anomalies (general)
zh-Hans-CN: ra- 重力异常(一般)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rb- Free-air
zh-Hans-CN: re- 自由空气

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rc- Bouger
zh-Hans-CN: rc- 移动

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- 2 3/4 x 4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: s- 2 3/4 x 4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: s- 4x5 英吋或 10x13 分分透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Blu-ray disc
zh-Hans-CN: s- 蓝光盘片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Coarse/standard
zh-Hans-CN: s- 粗略/标准

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Non-flexible base photographic, positive
zh-Hans-CN: s- 非柔性基底照片，正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Section
zh-Hans-CN: s- 区

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Shellac
zh-Hans-CN: s- 胶装

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Slide
zh-Hans-CN: s- 幻灯片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Sound cassette
zh-Hans-CN: s- 录音卡带

note: SCRIPT
en: s- Sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: s- 录音数据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stamper (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: s- 印章(阴文)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Standalone device
zh-Hans-CN: s- 独立设备

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stereophonic
zh-Hans-CN: s- 立体声

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stone
zh-Hans-CN: s- 石头

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Study print
zh-Hans-CN: s- 学习单

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Tinted and toned
zh-Hans-CN: s- 有色与上色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: sa- Magnetic field
zh-Hans-CN: s- 磁字段

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: t- 5x7 英吋或 13x18 公分透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Non-flexible base photographic, negative
zh-Hans-CN: t- 非柔性基底照片，负片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Safety base, triacetate
zh-Hans-CN: t- 安全基底，三乙酸盐

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Sound-tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: t- 音乐卷带

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Stencil color
zh-Hans-CN: t- 版面模子彩色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Test pressing
zh-Hans-CN: t- 测试压模

note: SCRIPT
en: t- Text
zh-Hans-CN: t- 文字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Transparency
zh-Hans-CN: t- 透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Wood
zh-Hans-CN: t- 木质

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ta- radiometric surveys
zh-Hans-CN: ta- 辐射调查

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: u- 不详

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: u- 未载明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: uu- Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: uu- 不详

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- 8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: v- 8 厘米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: v- 8x10 英吋或 21x26 公分透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Hand colored
zh-Hans-CN: v- 手工上色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Leather
zh-Hans-CN: v- 皮革

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Photograph, type unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: v- 照片，类型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Reduction rate varies
zh-Hans-CN: v- 不同的缩率

note: SCRIPT
en: v- Videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: v- 录像数据

note: SCRIPT
en: w- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: w- 9x9 英吋或 23x23 公分透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Parchment
zh-Hans-CN: w- 羊皮纸

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wax
zh-Hans-CN: w- 蜡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wire recording
zh-Hans-CN: w- 钢线录音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: x- 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: x- 10x10 英吋或 26x26 透明图片

note: SCRIPT
en: x- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: x- 9x9 英吋或 23x23 透明图片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: x- Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: x- 不适用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. transparency
zh-Hans-CN: y- 7x7 英吋或 18x18 公分透明图片

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other Photographic medium
zh-Hans-CN: y- 其他照片媒体

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other photographic medium
zh-Hans-CN: y- 其他照片媒体

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- View
zh-Hans-CN: y- 检视

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: z- Other
zh-Hans-CN: z- 其他

note: SCRIPT
en: z- Unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: z- 未载明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: zz- Other
zh-Hans-CN: zz- 其他

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: |- No attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: |- 不选用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||- No attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: ||- 不选用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||| - No attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: |||- 不选用

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
zh-Hans-CN: 008 定长数据细目--其他数据特色--一般

note: LABEL
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values. Pre-populated based on Leader/06.
zh-Hans-CN: 选定数据类型给予指定的变数。根据 Leader/06 预先填入 。

en: Type of Material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

note: SELECT name=material_type
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values. Default selection is based on value in the Leader/06.
zh-Hans-CN: 选定数据类型给予指定的变数。预设选择 Leader/06 的值。

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements
zh-Hans-CN: 008 定长数据细目

en: 00-05- Date entered on file
zh-Hans-CN: 00-05- 输入日期

en: 06- Direct or indirect geographic subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 06- 直接或间拉地理复分

en: #- Not subdivided geographically
zh-Hans-CN: #- 非地理复分

en: d- Subdivided geographically&mdash;direct
zh-Hans-CN: d- 地理复分&mdash;直接

en: i- Subdivided geographically&mdash;indirect
zh-Hans-CN: i- 地理复分&mdash;间接

en: 07- Romanization scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 07- 罗马化方案

en: a- International standard
zh-Hans-CN: a- 国际标准

en: b- National standard
zh-Hans-CN: b- 国家标准

en: c- National library association standard
zh-Hans-CN: c- 国立图书馆相关的标准

en: d- National library or bibliographic agency standard
zh-Hans-CN: d- 国家图书馆或书目中心标准

en: e- Local standard
zh-Hans-CN: e- 在地标准

en: f- Standard of unknown origin
zh-Hans-CN: f- 不详来源的标准

en: g- Conventional romanization or conventional form of name in language of cataloging agency
zh-Hans-CN: g - 传统的罗马化或编目单位语文的罗马化姓名格式

en: 08- Language of catalog
zh-Hans-CN: 08- 目录语文

en: #- No information provided
zh-Hans-CN: #- 未提供信息

en: b- English and French
zh-Hans-CN: b- 英文与法文

en: e- English only
zh-Hans-CN: e- 祗限英文

en: f- French only
zh-Hans-CN: f- 祗有法文

en: 09- Kind of record
zh-Hans-CN: 09- 纪录种类

en: a- Established heading
zh-Hans-CN: a- 建立标题

en: b- Untraced reference
zh-Hans-CN: b- 未追寻的参照

en: c- Traced reference
zh-Hans-CN: c- 追寻参照

en: d- Subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: d- 复分

en: f- Established heading and subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: f- 建立标题与复分

en: g- Reference and subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: g - 参考与复分

en: 10- Descriptive cataloging rules
zh-Hans-CN: 10- 叙述编目规则

en: a- Earlier rules
zh-Hans-CN: a- 稍早的规则

en: b- AACR 1
zh-Hans-CN: b- AACR1

en: c- AACR 2
zh-Hans-CN: c- 依AACR2著录

en: d- AACR 2 compatible heading
zh-Hans-CN: d- AACR 2 相容标题

en: 11- Subject heading system/thesaurus
zh-Hans-CN: 11- 主题标目表/辞语典

en: a- Library of Congress subject headings
zh-Hans-CN: a- 美国国会图书馆主题标目表

en: a- Library of Congress Subject Headings
zh-Hans-CN: a- 美国国会图书馆主题标目表

en: b- LC subject headings for children's literature
zh-Hans-CN: b- 儿童文学用的 LC 主题标目

en: c- Medical subject headings
zh-Hans-CN: c- 医学主题标目

en: d- National Agricultural Library subject authority file
zh-Hans-CN: d- 国立农业图书馆主题权威文件

en: k- Canadian subject headings
zh-Hans-CN: k- 加拿大主题标目

en: r- Art and architecture thesaurus
zh-Hans-CN: r- 艺术与建筑辞语典

en: s- Sears list of subject headings
zh-Hans-CN: s- 西尔氏主题标目表

en: s- Sears List of Subject Headings
zh-Hans-CN: s- 西尔氏主题标目表

en: 12- Type of series
zh-Hans-CN: 12- 集丛类型

en: a- Monographic series
zh-Hans-CN: a- 集丛

en: b- Multipart item
zh-Hans-CN: b- 多组件馆藏

en: c- Series-like phrase
zh-Hans-CN: c- 似集丛词组

en: 13- Numbered or unnumbered series
zh-Hans-CN: 13 编号或未编号集丛

en: a- Numbered
zh-Hans-CN: a- 编码

en: b- Unnumbered
zh-Hans-CN: b- 未编号

en: c- Numbering varies
zh-Hans-CN: c- 多种编码

en: 14- Heading use--main or added entry
zh-Hans-CN: 14- 使用的标题--主要或附加款目

en: a- Appropriate
zh-Hans-CN: a- 适合的

en: b- Not appropriate
zh-Hans-CN: b- 不适合

en: 15- Heading use--subject added entry
zh-Hans-CN: 15- 标题使用--主题附加款目

en: 16- Heading use--series added entry
zh-Hans-CN: 16- 标题使用--集丛附加款目

en: 17- Type of subject subdivision
zh-Hans-CN: 17- 主题复分类型

en: a- Topical
zh-Hans-CN: a- 主题

en: b- Form
zh-Hans-CN: b- 格式

en: c- Chronological
zh-Hans-CN: c- 年代

en: d- Geographic
zh-Hans-CN: d- 地理

en: e- Language
zh-Hans-CN: e- 语文

en: 18-27 Undefined character positions
zh-Hans-CN: 18-27 未定义字符位置

en: 28- Type of government agency
zh-Hans-CN: 28- 政府机构类型

en: #- Not a government agency
zh-Hans-CN: #- 非政府部门

en: a- Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh-Hans-CN: a- 自治区或半自治区

en: c- Multilocal
zh-Hans-CN: c- 多地方政府

en: f- Federal/national
zh-Hans-CN: f- 联邦/国家/中央政府

en: i- International intergovernmental
zh-Hans-CN: i- 国际机构

en: l- Local
zh-Hans-CN: l- 在地

en: m- Multistate
zh-Hans-CN: m- 多州或多省联合机构

en: o- Government agency&mdash;type undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: o- 政府机构&mdash;类型未定

en: s- State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: s- 州、省、领地等。

en: u- Unknown if heading is government agency
zh-Hans-CN: u- 不详若标题是政府部门

en: 29- Reference evaluation
zh-Hans-CN: 29- 参考评鉴

en: a- Tracings are consistent with the heading
zh-Hans-CN: a- 追寻与标题一致

en: b- Tracings are not necessarily consistent with the heading
zh-Hans-CN: b- 追寻不必与标题一致

en: 30 Undefined character position
zh-Hans-CN: 30 未定义的字符位置

en: 31- Record update in process
zh-Hans-CN: 31- 更新纪录中

en: a- Record can be used
zh-Hans-CN: a- 可使用的纪录

en: b- Record is being updated
zh-Hans-CN: b- 已更新的纪录

en: 32- Undifferentiated personal name
zh-Hans-CN: 32- 无法区别的人名

en: a- Differentiated personal name
zh-Hans-CN: a- 人名有差异

en: b- Undifferentiated personal name
zh-Hans-CN: b- 无区别的人名

en: 33- Level of establishment
zh-Hans-CN: 33- 建立层次

en: a- Fully established
zh-Hans-CN: a- 完全建立

en: b- Memorandum
zh-Hans-CN: b- 备忘录

en: c- Provisional
zh-Hans-CN: c- 临时

en: d- Preliminary
zh-Hans-CN: d- 初步

en: 34-37 Undefined character positions
zh-Hans-CN: 34-37 未定义字符位置

en: 38- Modified record
zh-Hans-CN: 38- 修正纪录代码

en: #- Not modified
zh-Hans-CN: #- 没有修改

en: s- Shortened
zh-Hans-CN: s- 缩小

en: x- Missing characters
zh-Hans-CN: x- 遗失字符

en: 39- Cataloging source
zh-Hans-CN: 39- 编目来源

en: #- National bibliographic agency
zh-Hans-CN: #- 国家编目机构

en: c- Cooperative cataloging program
zh-Hans-CN: c- 合作编目计划

en: d- Other
zh-Hans-CN: d- 其他

en: 06- Kind of record
zh-Hans-CN: 06- 纪录种类

en: a- Schedule record
zh-Hans-CN: a- 计划中的纪录

en: b- Table record
zh-Hans-CN: b- 纪录窗体

en: c- Index term record
zh-Hans-CN: c- 索引术语记录

en: 07- Type of number
zh-Hans-CN: 07- 数字类型

en: a- Single number
zh-Hans-CN: a- 单数

en: b- Defined number span
zh-Hans-CN: b- 设定数字范围

en: c- Summary number span
zh-Hans-CN: c- 数字范围摘要

en: n - Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: n - 不适用

en: 08- Classification validity
zh-Hans-CN: 08- 有效的分类法

en: a- Valid
zh-Hans-CN: a- 有效

en: b- First number of span invalid
zh-Hans-CN: b- 无效范围的第一个数字

en: c- Last number of span invalid
zh-Hans-CN: c- 无效范围的最后数字

en: d- Completely invalid
zh-Hans-CN: d- 完全无效

en: e- Obsolete
zh-Hans-CN: e- 废弃

en: 09- Standard or optional designation
zh-Hans-CN: 09- 标准或指定的选项

en: a- Standard
zh-Hans-CN: a- 标准

en: b- Optional
zh-Hans-CN: b- 选项

en: 10- Record update in process
zh-Hans-CN: 10- 纪录更新中

en: 11- Level of establishment
zh-Hans-CN: 11- 建立的层次

en: 12- Synthesized number indication
zh-Hans-CN: 12- 合成的数字标示

en: a- Not synthesized
zh-Hans-CN: a- 非合成的

en: b- Synthesized
zh-Hans-CN: b- 综合

en: 13- Display controller
zh-Hans-CN: 13- 显示控制器

en: a- Displayed in standard schedules or tables
zh-Hans-CN: a- 显示于标准窗体内

en: b- Extended display
zh-Hans-CN: b- 延伸显示

en: 000 - Leader
zh-Hans-CN: 000 - 领导者

en: 0-4 Record size
zh-Hans-CN: 0-4 纪录大小

en: (auto-filled)
zh-Hans-CN: (自动填满)

en: 5- Record status
zh-Hans-CN: 5- 纪录状态

en: a- Increase in encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: a- 提升著录层次

en: c- Corrected or revised
zh-Hans-CN: c- 修正过之纪录

en: d- Deleted
zh-Hans-CN: d- 删除

en: n- New
zh-Hans-CN: n- 新增

en: p- Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh-Hans-CN: p- 提升预行编目数据之著录层次

en: 6- Type of record
zh-Hans-CN: 6- 纪录类型

note: LABEL
en: This controls the default configuration of the 008 field
zh-Hans-CN: 这将控制 008 字段的默认配置

note: SELECT name=f6
en: The selection here affects the default configuration of the 008 field
zh-Hans-CN: 此处的选择会影响 008 字段的默认配置

en: a- Language material
zh-Hans-CN: a- 文字数据

en: c- Notated music
zh-Hans-CN: c- 乐谱

en: d- Manuscript notated music
zh-Hans-CN: d- 手稿形式之乐谱

en: e- Cartographic material
zh-Hans-CN: e- 地图数据

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh-Hans-CN: 7- 书目性质

en: a- Monographic component part
zh-Hans-CN: a- 单行本之组成部份

en: b- Serial component part
zh-Hans-CN: b- 连续性出版品之组成部份

en: c- Collection
zh-Hans-CN: c- 合集

en: d- Subunit
zh-Hans-CN: d- 子单元

en: i- Integrating resource
zh-Hans-CN: i- 整合性资源

en: m- Monograph/item
zh-Hans-CN: m- 图书式数据(单行本)

en: s- Serial
zh-Hans-CN: s- 期刊

en: 8- Type of control
zh-Hans-CN: 8- 控制类型

en: No specific type
zh-Hans-CN: 无指定类型

en: a- Archival
zh-Hans-CN: a- 归档

en: 9- Character coding scheme
zh-Hans-CN: 9- 字符编码表

en: a - UCS/Unicode (auto-filled)
zh-Hans-CN: a - USC/Unicode (自动填入)

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh-Hans-CN: 10-16 指标/分栏/大小

en: 17- Encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: 17- 编码层级

en: full level
zh-Hans-CN: 完整层次

en: Full level
zh-Hans-CN: 依数据本身完整著录

en: 1- Full level, material not examined
zh-Hans-CN: 1- 非依数据本身完整著录

en: 2- Less-than-full level, material not examined
zh-Hans-CN: 2- 非依数据次完整著录

en: 3- Abbreviated level
zh-Hans-CN: 3- 简略著录层次

en: 4- Core level
zh-Hans-CN: 4- 核心著录层次

en: 5- Partial (preliminary) level
zh-Hans-CN: 5- 初步 (部份) 著录层次

en: 7- Minimal level
zh-Hans-CN: 7- 最低著录层次

en: 8- Prepublication level
zh-Hans-CN: 8- 预行编目著录层次

en: z- Not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: z- 不适用

en: 18 - Descriptive cataloging form
zh-Hans-CN: 18- 记述编目格式

en: Non-ISBD
zh-Hans-CN: 不采用ISBD之格式

en: c- ISBD punctuation omitted
zh-Hans-CN: c- 省略标点术号的 ISBD

en: i- ISBD punctuation included
zh-Hans-CN: i- 包括 ISBD 标点符号

en: n- Non-ISBD punctuation omitted
zh-Hans-CN: n- 省略非 ISBD 标点术号

en: 19 - Multipart resource record level
zh-Hans-CN: 19- 层次等级

en: Not specified or not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 从属关系未定

en: Not specified or not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 从属关系未定

en: a- Set
zh-Hans-CN: a- 集

en: b- Part with independent title
zh-Hans-CN: b- 题名独立之单件

en: c- Part with dependent title
zh-Hans-CN: c- 非题名独立之单件

en: 20-24 entry map &amp; lengths
zh-Hans-CN: 20-23 栏长标示 &amp;长度

en: 1-4 Record size
zh-Hans-CN: 1-4 纪录大小

en: o- Obsolete
zh-Hans-CN: o- 过时

en: s- Deleted; heading split into two or more headings
zh-Hans-CN: s- 删除；标题分为两个或多个标题

en: x- Deleted; heading replaced by another heading
zh-Hans-CN: x- 删除；以其他标题取代之

en: z- Authority data
zh-Hans-CN: z- 权威资料

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 7-8 没有定义

en: 9- Encoding
zh-Hans-CN: 9- 编码

en: n- Complete authority record
zh-Hans-CN: n- 完整权威纪录

en: o- Incomplete authority record
zh-Hans-CN: o- 不完整的权威纪录

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 18-19 没有定义

en: MARC21 Plugin to build links between records
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21插件建立纪录间链接

en: Plugin to build links between records
zh-Hans-CN: 在纪录间建立插件

en: Search for
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: Any word
zh-Hans-CN: 任何字词

en: Item type
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型

en: All item types
zh-Hans-CN: 所有馆藏类型

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh-Hans-CN: 开始搜寻

en: Search results
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻结果

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hans-CN: &lt;&lt; 上一页

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页&gt;&gt;

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh-Hans-CN: 结果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: No results found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到结果

en: Concise description
zh-Hans-CN: 简要说明

en: Choose
zh-Hans-CN: 选择

en: Clear field
zh-Hans-CN: 清除字段

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hans-CN: &lt;&lt; 上一页

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页 &gt;&gt;

en: Adangme
zh-Hans-CN: 阿当梅语

en: Afar
zh-Hans-CN: 阿发尔

en: Afrihili (Artificial language)
zh-Hans-CN: Afrihili (非洲语言)

en: Afrikaans
zh-Hans-CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Afroasiatic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Afroasiatic (其他)

en: Ainu
zh-Hans-CN: 阿依努语

en: Akan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿寒文

en: Akkadian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿卡德语

en: Albanian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Aleut
zh-Hans-CN: 阿留申语

en: Algonquian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Algonquian (其他)

en: Altaic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔泰语 (其他)

en: Amharic
zh-Hans-CN: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Angika
zh-Hans-CN: 昂加语

en: Apache languages
zh-Hans-CN: 阿帕契语

en: Aragonese
zh-Hans-CN: 亚拉冈文

en: Arapaho
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉帕霍语

en: Arawak
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉瓦克语

en: Armenian
zh-Hans-CN: 阿美尼亚文

en: Artificial (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 人为的 (其他)

en: Assamese
zh-Hans-CN: 阿萨姆

en: Athapascan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Athapascan (其他)

en: Australian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 澳洲语言

en: Austronesian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Austronesian (其他)

en: Avaric
zh-Hans-CN: 阿瓦尔语

en: Avestan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿维斯陀文

en: Awadhi
zh-Hans-CN: 阿瓦德语

en: Aymara
zh-Hans-CN: 爱玛拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh-Hans-CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Balinese
zh-Hans-CN: 峇里文

en: Baltic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 波罗的语 (其他)

en: Baluchi
zh-Hans-CN: 俾路支语

en: Bambara
zh-Hans-CN: 班巴拉语

en: Bamileke languages
zh-Hans-CN: 巴米雷克诸语言

en: Banda languages
zh-Hans-CN: 班达诸语言

en: Bantu (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 班图语 (其他)

en: Basa
zh-Hans-CN: 巴萨语

en: Bashkir
zh-Hans-CN: 巴什喀尔语

en: Basque
zh-Hans-CN: 巴斯克语

en: Batak
zh-Hans-CN: 巴塔克语

en: Beja
zh-Hans-CN: 贝惹

en: Belarusian
zh-Hans-CN: 白俄罗斯文

en: Bemba
zh-Hans-CN: 别姆巴文

en: Bengali
zh-Hans-CN: 孟加拉国文

en: Berber (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 柏柏尔语 (其他)

en: Bhojpuri
zh-Hans-CN: 博杰普里语(印度)

en: Bihari (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Bihari (其他)

en: Bikol
zh-Hans-CN: 比科尔语

en: Bislama
zh-Hans-CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Blissymbolics
zh-Hans-CN: 布列斯符号

en: Bosnian
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯尼亚文

en: Braj
zh-Hans-CN: 布拉吉语

en: Breton
zh-Hans-CN: 不列塔尼语

en: Bulgarian
zh-Hans-CN: 保加利亚语

en: Buriat
zh-Hans-CN: 布里亚特语

en: Burmese
zh-Hans-CN: 缅甸语

en: Caddo
zh-Hans-CN: 卡多语

en: Carib
zh-Hans-CN: 加勒比语

en: Catalan
zh-Hans-CN: 加泰隆尼亚语

en: Caucasian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 高加索语 (其他)

en: Cebuano
zh-Hans-CN: 宿雾语

en: Celtic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 凯尔特文 (其他)

en: Central American Indian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 中美洲印地安 (其他)

en: Chagatai
zh-Hans-CN: 察合台语

en: Chamic languages
zh-Hans-CN: 占米克语

en: Chamorro
zh-Hans-CN: 查摩洛语

en: Chechen
zh-Hans-CN: 车臣语

en: Cherokee
zh-Hans-CN: 北美查拉几族文

en: Cheyenne
zh-Hans-CN: 昔安

en: Chibcha
zh-Hans-CN: 奇布查语

en: Chinook jargon
zh-Hans-CN: 奇努克混合语

en: Chipewyan
zh-Hans-CN: 奇帕维安语

en: Choctaw
zh-Hans-CN: 乔克托语

en: Church Slavic
zh-Hans-CN: 古教会斯拉夫语

en: Chuukese
zh-Hans-CN: 丘克语

en: Chuvash
zh-Hans-CN: 楚瓦士语

en: Coptic
zh-Hans-CN: 科普特文

en: Cornish
zh-Hans-CN: 康瓦耳语

en: Corsican
zh-Hans-CN: 科西嘉语

en: Cree
zh-Hans-CN: 克里语

en: Creek
zh-Hans-CN: 希腊文

en: Creoles and Pidgins (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, English-based (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，英国型 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, French-based (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，法国型 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, Portuguese-based (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 克瑞奥里语与皮钦语，葡萄牙型 (其他)

en: Crimean Tatar
zh-Hans-CN: 克里米亚鞑靼

en: Croatian
zh-Hans-CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cushitic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 库希迪克语 (其他)

en: Czech
zh-Hans-CN: 捷克语

en: Dakota
zh-Hans-CN: 达科他语

en: Danish
zh-Hans-CN: 丹麦语

en: Dargwa
zh-Hans-CN: 达尔格瓦语

en: Dayak
zh-Hans-CN: 达雅克语

en: Delaware
zh-Hans-CN: 特拉华

en: Dinka
zh-Hans-CN: 丁卡语

en: Divehi
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔代夫语

en: Dogri
zh-Hans-CN: 多格拉语

en: Dogrib
zh-Hans-CN: 多格里布语

en: Dravidian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 达罗毗荼语 (其他)

en: Duala
zh-Hans-CN: 杜亚拉语

en: Dutch
zh-Hans-CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh-Hans-CN: 中古荷兰语 (约 1050-1350)

en: Dyula
zh-Hans-CN: 迪尤拉语

en: Dzongkha
zh-Hans-CN: 宗喀文

en: East Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 东夫里斯兰语

en: Efik
zh-Hans-CN: 埃菲克语

en: Egyptian
zh-Hans-CN: 埃及文

en: Ekajuk
zh-Hans-CN: 埃克丘克语

en: Elamite
zh-Hans-CN: 埃兰语

en: English
zh-Hans-CN: 英语

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 中世纪英语 (1100-1500)

en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh-Hans-CN: 古英语 (约 450-1100)

en: Erzya
zh-Hans-CN: 厄尔兹亚语

en: Esperanto
zh-Hans-CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh-Hans-CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethiopic
zh-Hans-CN: 埃塞俄比亚文

en: Ewe
zh-Hans-CN: 埃维语

en: Ewondo
zh-Hans-CN: 埃翁多语

en: Fang
zh-Hans-CN: 芳语

en: Fanti
zh-Hans-CN: 芳蒂语

en: Faroese
zh-Hans-CN: 法罗语

en: Fijian
zh-Hans-CN: 斐济语

en: Filipino
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾文

en: Finnish
zh-Hans-CN: 芬兰语

en: Finno-Ugrian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 芬匈语 (其他)

en: Fon
zh-Hans-CN: 丰语

en: French
zh-Hans-CN: 法文

en: French, Middle (ca. 1300-1600)
zh-Hans-CN: 法语，中世纪 (大约 1300-1600)

en: French, Old (ca. 842-1300)
zh-Hans-CN: 古法语 (约 842-1300)

en: Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 弗利然羣岛文

en: Friulian
zh-Hans-CN: 弗留利

en: Fula
zh-Hans-CN: 富拉

en: Galician
zh-Hans-CN: 加里西亚文

en: Ganda
zh-Hans-CN: 乌干达文

en: Gayo
zh-Hans-CN: 卡约语

en: Gbaya
zh-Hans-CN: 巴亚语

en: Georgian
zh-Hans-CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: German
zh-Hans-CN: 德文

en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 中古高地德语 (约 1050-1500)

en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh-Hans-CN: 古高地德语 (约 750-1050)

en: Germanic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 日耳曼语 (其他)

en: Gilbertese
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔伯特语

en: Gondi
zh-Hans-CN: 贡德语

en: Gorontalo
zh-Hans-CN: 哥伦打洛语

en: Gothic
zh-Hans-CN: 哥德文

en: Grebo
zh-Hans-CN: 格列博语

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh-Hans-CN: 古希腊语 (1453 前)

en: Greek, Modern (1453- )
zh-Hans-CN: 现代希腊语 (1453-    )

en: Guarani
zh-Hans-CN: 瓜拉尼文

en: Gujarati
zh-Hans-CN: 谷吉拉特文

en: Gwich'in
zh-Hans-CN: 库臣语

en: Haida
zh-Hans-CN: 海达语

en: Haitian French Creole
zh-Hans-CN: 海地法式克里奥尔语

en: Hausa
zh-Hans-CN: 豪撒文

en: Hawaiian
zh-Hans-CN: 夏威夷文

en: Herero
zh-Hans-CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Hiligaynon
zh-Hans-CN: 希利盖农语

en: Hindi
zh-Hans-CN: 印度语

en: Hiri Motu
zh-Hans-CN: 希里莫图语

en: Hittite
zh-Hans-CN: 西台语

en: Hmong
zh-Hans-CN: 赫蒙语

en: Hungarian
zh-Hans-CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hupa
zh-Hans-CN: 胡帕语

en: Iban
zh-Hans-CN: 伊班语

en: Icelandic
zh-Hans-CN: 冰岛语

en: Ido
zh-Hans-CN: 伊多语

en: Igbo
zh-Hans-CN: 伊博文

en: Ijo
zh-Hans-CN: 伊乔语

en: Iloko
zh-Hans-CN: 伊洛卡诺语

en: Inari Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 伊纳里萨米语

en: Indic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 印度语 (其他)

en: Indo-European (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 印欧语 (其他)

en: Indonesian
zh-Hans-CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Ingush
zh-Hans-CN: 印古什语

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh-Hans-CN: 英特林瓜语 (国际辅助语协会)

en: Interlingue
zh-Hans-CN: 人工国际语

en: Inuktitut
zh-Hans-CN: 因纽特语

en: Inupiaq
zh-Hans-CN: 依努庇克语

en: Iranian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 伊朗语 (其他)

en: Irish
zh-Hans-CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish, Middle (ca. 1100-1550)
zh-Hans-CN: 中世纪爱尔兰语 (约 1100-1550)

en: Irish, Old (to 1100)
zh-Hans-CN: 古爱尔兰语 (900 前)

en: Iroquoian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Iroquoian (其他)

en: Italian
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利语

en: Javanese
zh-Hans-CN: 爪哇语

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: 犹太-阿拉伯语

en: Judeo-Persian
zh-Hans-CN: 犹太-波斯语

en: Kabardian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡巴尔德语

en: Kabyle
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拜尔语

en: Kachin
zh-Hans-CN: 卡钦语

en: Kamba
zh-Hans-CN: 卡姆帕语

en: Kannada
zh-Hans-CN: 坎拿达

en: Kanuri
zh-Hans-CN: 卡努里语

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh-Hans-CN: 卡拉-卡尔帕克语

en: Karelian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡累利阿语

en: Karen languages
zh-Hans-CN: 克伦诸语言

en: Kashmiri
zh-Hans-CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kashubian
zh-Hans-CN: 卡舒比语

en: Kawi
zh-Hans-CN: 卡威语

en: Kazakh
zh-Hans-CN: 哈萨克斯坦语

en: Khasi
zh-Hans-CN: 卡西语

en: Khmer
zh-Hans-CN: 高棉文

en: Khoisan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 科依桑语 (其他)

en: Khotanese
zh-Hans-CN: 和阗语

en: Kikuyu
zh-Hans-CN: 吉库犹语

en: Kimbundu
zh-Hans-CN: 金本杜语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh-Hans-CN: 金亚卢旺达文

en: Klingon (Artificial language)
zh-Hans-CN: 克林贡语 (人为语言)

en: Komi
zh-Hans-CN: 科米语

en: Kongo
zh-Hans-CN: 刚果语

en: Konkani
zh-Hans-CN: 贡根语

en: Kosraean
zh-Hans-CN: 科斯拉伊语

en: Kpelle
zh-Hans-CN: 克佩勒文

en: Kru (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Kru (其他)

en: Kuanyama
zh-Hans-CN: 夸尼雅马语

en: Kumyk
zh-Hans-CN: 库梅克语

en: Kurdish
zh-Hans-CN: 库德文

en: Kurukh
zh-Hans-CN: 库卢克语

en: Kyrgyz
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Ladino
zh-Hans-CN: 拉迪诺语

en: Lamba (Zambia and Congo)
zh-Hans-CN: 兰巴语 (桑比亚和刚果)

en: Lao
zh-Hans-CN: 寮语

en: Latin
zh-Hans-CN: 拉丁

en: Latvian
zh-Hans-CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lingala
zh-Hans-CN: 陵加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh-Hans-CN: 立陶宛文

en: Lojban (Artificial language)
zh-Hans-CN: Lojban (人为语言)

en: Low German
zh-Hans-CN: 低地德语

en: Lower Sorbian
zh-Hans-CN: 下索布语

en: Lozi
zh-Hans-CN: 洛齐语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh-Hans-CN: 卢巴-加丹加语

en: Luba-Lulua
zh-Hans-CN: 卢巴-卢拉语

en: Lule Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 鲁尔萨米语

en: Lunda
zh-Hans-CN: 隆达语

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh-Hans-CN: 卢奥语 (肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚)

en: Lushai
zh-Hans-CN: 卢萨语

en: Luxembourgish
zh-Hans-CN: 卢森堡文

en: Macedonian
zh-Hans-CN: 马其顿语

en: Madurese
zh-Hans-CN: 马都拉语

en: Magahi
zh-Hans-CN: 马加赫语

en: Maithili
zh-Hans-CN: 迈蒂利语

en: Malagasy
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉加西语

en: Malay
zh-Hans-CN: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh-Hans-CN: 马来雅拉姆文

en: Maltese
zh-Hans-CN: 马耳他文

en: Manchu
zh-Hans-CN: 满洲语

en: Mandar
zh-Hans-CN: 门德语

en: Mandingo
zh-Hans-CN: 曼丁哥语

en: Manipuri
zh-Hans-CN: 曼尼普尔语

en: Manobo languages
zh-Hans-CN: 马诺博诸语

en: Manx
zh-Hans-CN: 曼岛文

en: Maori
zh-Hans-CN: 毛利文

en: Marathi
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉地语

en: Mari
zh-Hans-CN: 马里语

en: Marshallese
zh-Hans-CN: 马绍尔语

en: Marwari
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔瓦利语

en: Mayan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 马雅语

en: Mende
zh-Hans-CN: 门德文

en: Minangkabau
zh-Hans-CN: 米南卡保语

en: Mirandese
zh-Hans-CN: 米兰德斯语

en: Miscellaneous languages
zh-Hans-CN: 其他语言

en: Mohawk
zh-Hans-CN: 莫霍克语

en: Moksha
zh-Hans-CN: 莫克沙语

en: Mon-Khmer (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 孟-高棉语 (其他)

en: Mongolian
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙古文

en: Montenegrin
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙特内哥罗语

en: Munda (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Munda (其他)

en: Nahuatl
zh-Hans-CN: 那瓦特语

en: Nauru
zh-Hans-CN: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh-Hans-CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: Ndebele (South Africa)
zh-Hans-CN: 恩德贝勒语 (南非)

en: Ndebele (Zimbabwe)
zh-Hans-CN: 恩德贝勒语 (辛巴布威)

en: Ndonga
zh-Hans-CN: 恩敦加语

en: Neapolitan Italian
zh-Hans-CN: Neapolitan 意大利语

en: Nepali
zh-Hans-CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Newari, Old
zh-Hans-CN: Newari, 古语

en: Nias
zh-Hans-CN: 尼亚斯语

en: Niger-Kordofanian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日-科尔多凡语 (其他)

en: Nilo-Saharan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 尼罗--撒哈拉语 (其他)

en: Niuean
zh-Hans-CN: 纽埃语

en: N'Ko
zh-Hans-CN: 西非曼德语

en: Nogai
zh-Hans-CN: 诺盖语

en: North American Indian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 北美洲印地安语 (其他)

en: North Frisian
zh-Hans-CN: 北夫里斯兰语

en: Northern Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 北萨米语

en: Northern Sotho
zh-Hans-CN: 北索索语

en: Norwegian
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威文 (书面)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威文 (新文)

en: Nubian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 努比亚语

en: Nyamwezi
zh-Hans-CN: 尼扬韦齐语

en: Nyanja
zh-Hans-CN: 恩雅哈文

en: Nyankole
zh-Hans-CN: 尼扬科莱语

en: Nyoro
zh-Hans-CN: 尼奥罗语

en: Nzima
zh-Hans-CN: 尼兹马语

en: Occitan (post-1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 奥克西坦语 (1500 之后)

en: Ojibwa
zh-Hans-CN: 奥杰布瓦语

en: Old Norse
zh-Hans-CN: 古 Norse 语

en: Old Persian (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh-Hans-CN: 古波斯语 (约公元前 600-400)

en: Oriya
zh-Hans-CN: 奥利亚文

en: Oromo
zh-Hans-CN: 奥洛莫语

en: Osage
zh-Hans-CN: 奥塞奇语

en: Otomian languages
zh-Hans-CN: 鄂图曼语

en: Pahlavi
zh-Hans-CN: 巴勒维语

en: Palauan
zh-Hans-CN: 帕劳语

en: Pali
zh-Hans-CN: 巴利语

en: Pampanga
zh-Hans-CN: 邦帮咖语

en: Pangasinan
zh-Hans-CN: 庞加辛南语

en: Panjabi
zh-Hans-CN: 旁遮普语

en: Papiamento
zh-Hans-CN: 帕皮阿门托语

en: Papuan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 巴布亚语 (其他)

en: Persian
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯文

en: Philippine (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾语 (其他)

en: Phoenician
zh-Hans-CN: 腓尼基文

en: Pohnpeian
zh-Hans-CN: 波那贝语

en: Polish
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Prakrit languages
zh-Hans-CN: 普拉克里特语

en: Provençal (to 1500)
zh-Hans-CN: 古普罗凡斯语 (1500前)

en: Pushto
zh-Hans-CN: 普什图语

en: Quechua
zh-Hans-CN: 盖楚瓦语

en: Raeto-Romance
zh-Hans-CN: 里托罗曼语

en: Rajasthani
zh-Hans-CN: 拉贾斯坦语

en: Rapanui
zh-Hans-CN: 拉巴怒伊语

en: Rarotongan
zh-Hans-CN: 拉罗通加语

en: Romance (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 罗曼语 (其他)

en: Romani
zh-Hans-CN: 罗曼尼语

en: Romanian
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rundi
zh-Hans-CN: 隆迪语

en: Russian
zh-Hans-CN: 俄语

en: Salishan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 萨利什语

en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh-Hans-CN: 撒玛丽亚阿拉姆语

en: Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 萨米语

en: Samoan
zh-Hans-CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Sandawe
zh-Hans-CN: 桑达韦语

en: Sanskrit
zh-Hans-CN: 梵语

en: Santali
zh-Hans-CN: 桑塔利文

en: Sardinian
zh-Hans-CN: 萨丁尼亚语

en: Sasak
zh-Hans-CN: 莎莎克语

en: Scots
zh-Hans-CN: 苏格兰语

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh-Hans-CN: 苏格兰盖尔文

en: Selkup
zh-Hans-CN: 瑟尔卡普语

en: Semitic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 闪语 (其他)

en: Serbian
zh-Hans-CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serer
zh-Hans-CN: 塞雷尔语

en: Shan
zh-Hans-CN: 掸语

en: Shona
zh-Hans-CN: 绍纳语

en: Sichuan Yi
zh-Hans-CN: 四川彝语

en: Sicilian Italian
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利西西里语

en: Sidamo
zh-Hans-CN: 希达摩语

en: Siksika
zh-Hans-CN: 西克西卡语

en: Sindhi
zh-Hans-CN: 信德语

en: Sino-Tibetan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 汉藏语 (其他)

en: Siouan (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Siouan (其他)

en: Skolt Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 斯克特萨米语

en: Slavic (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 斯拉夫语 (其他)

en: Slovak
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Sogdian
zh-Hans-CN: 粟特语

en: Somali
zh-Hans-CN: 索马里语

en: Songhai
zh-Hans-CN: 桑海语

en: Soninke
zh-Hans-CN: 索宁克语

en: Sorbian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: Sorbian (其他)

en: South American Indian (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 南美洲印地安语 (其他)

en: Southern Sami
zh-Hans-CN: 南萨米语

en: Spanish
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙语

en: Sukuma
zh-Hans-CN: 苏库马语

en: Sumerian
zh-Hans-CN: 苏美语

en: Sundanese
zh-Hans-CN: 选他语

en: Susu
zh-Hans-CN: 苏苏语

en: Swahili
zh-Hans-CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swazi
zh-Hans-CN: 斯威士兰文

en: Swedish
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞典语

en: Swiss German
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞士德文

en: Syriac
zh-Hans-CN: 叙利亚文

en: Syriac, Modern
zh-Hans-CN: 现代叙利亚文

en: Tagalog
zh-Hans-CN: 他加禄语

en: Tahitian
zh-Hans-CN: 大溪地语

en: Tai (Other)
zh-Hans-CN: 泰语 (其他)

en: Tajik
zh-Hans-CN: 塔吉克斯坦语

en: Tamashek
zh-Hans-CN: 泰玛歇克语

en: Tatar
zh-Hans-CN: 鞑靼语

en: Telugu
zh-Hans-CN: 泰卢固文

en: Tetum
zh-Hans-CN: 德顿语

en: Tibetan
zh-Hans-CN: 藏文

en: Tigrinya
zh-Hans-CN: 提格利尼亚语

en: Tiv
zh-Hans-CN: 提夫语

en: Tlingit
zh-Hans-CN: 特林吉特语

en: Tok Pisin
zh-Hans-CN: 托比辛语

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加语 (尼亚沙)

en: Tongan
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加语

en: Tsimshian
zh-Hans-CN: 钦西安语

en: Tsonga
zh-Hans-CN: 聪加文

en: Tswana
zh-Hans-CN: 班图语

en: Tumbuka
zh-Hans-CN: 通布卡语

en: Tupi languages
zh-Hans-CN: 图皮语

en: Turkish
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish, Ottoman
zh-Hans-CN: 奥图曼土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh-Hans-CN: 土库曼文

en: Tuvinian
zh-Hans-CN: 图瓦尼安语

en: Twi
zh-Hans-CN: 契维语

en: Udmurt
zh-Hans-CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Ugaritic
zh-Hans-CN: 乌加列文

en: Uighur
zh-Hans-CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh-Hans-CN: 乌克兰语

en: Umbundu
zh-Hans-CN: 姆本杜语

en: Upper Sorbian
zh-Hans-CN: 上文德语

en: Urdu
zh-Hans-CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh-Hans-CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Vai
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦伊文

en: Venda
zh-Hans-CN: 温达语

en: Vietnamese
zh-Hans-CN: 越南语

en: Volapük
zh-Hans-CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Votic
zh-Hans-CN: 沃提克语

en: Wakashan languages
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦卡时语

en: Walloon
zh-Hans-CN: 华隆文

en: Waray
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦瑞语

en: Washoe
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦绍语

en: Welsh
zh-Hans-CN: 韦尔斯文

en: Wolof
zh-Hans-CN: 渥鲁夫语

en: Xhosa
zh-Hans-CN: 科萨语

en: Yakut
zh-Hans-CN: 雅库特语

en: Yao (Africa)
zh-Hans-CN: Yao (非洲)

en: Yapese
zh-Hans-CN: 雅蒲语

en: Yiddish
zh-Hans-CN: 意第绪文

en: Yoruba
zh-Hans-CN: 约鲁巴语

en: Yupik languages
zh-Hans-CN: 尤皮克语

en: Zande languages
zh-Hans-CN: 赞德语

en: Zapotec
zh-Hans-CN: 萨波特克语

en: Zenaga
zh-Hans-CN: 泽纳加语

en: Zhuang
zh-Hans-CN: 壮语

en: Zulu
zh-Hans-CN: 祖鲁语

en: Zuni
zh-Hans-CN: 祖尼语

en: yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字

en: cartographic
zh-Hans-CN: 制图

en: notated music
zh-Hans-CN: 标记乐谱

en: sound recording
zh-Hans-CN: 录音

en: still image
zh-Hans-CN: 静画

en: moving image
zh-Hans-CN: 移动影像

en: three dimensional object
zh-Hans-CN: 三度空间对象

en: software, multimedia
zh-Hans-CN: 软件，多媒体

en: mixed material
zh-Hans-CN: 混合材料

en: direct
zh-Hans-CN: 直接

en: indirect
zh-Hans-CN: 间接

en: not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用

en: Converted from MARCXML to MADS version 2.0 (Revision 2.10)
zh-Hans-CN: 转换 MARCXML 至 MADS 2.0版(Revision 2.10)

en: earlier rules
zh-Hans-CN: 较早规则

en: aacr2 compatible
zh-Hans-CN: aacr2 相容

en: other rules
zh-Hans-CN: 其他规则

en: nonpublic
zh-Hans-CN: 非公开

en: source
zh-Hans-CN: 来源

en: notFound
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到

en: history
zh-Hans-CN: 历史

en: subject example
zh-Hans-CN: 主题范例

en: deleted heading information
zh-Hans-CN: 删除标题信息

en: application history
zh-Hans-CN: 应用纪录

en: earlier
zh-Hans-CN: 较早

en: later
zh-Hans-CN: 稍后

en: broader
zh-Hans-CN: 较广

en: narrower
zh-Hans-CN: 狭义

en: other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: equivalent
zh-Hans-CN: 相当

en: acronym
zh-Hans-CN: 缩写

en: lcsh
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆主题标目

en: cash
zh-Hans-CN: 现金

en: sears
zh-Hans-CN: 西尔氏

en: mesh
zh-Hans-CN: 网格

en: creator
zh-Hans-CN: 造物者

en: personal
zh-Hans-CN: 个人

en: globe
zh-Hans-CN: 球体

en: remote sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 网络图标

en: map
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 地图集

en: database
zh-Hans-CN: 数据库

en: loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 活页

en: series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: periodical
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: web site
zh-Hans-CN: 网站

en: abstract or summary
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: bibliography
zh-Hans-CN: 书目

en: catalog
zh-Hans-CN: 目录

en: dictionary
zh-Hans-CN: 字典

en: encyclopedia
zh-Hans-CN: 百科全书

en: handbook
zh-Hans-CN: 手册

en: legal article
zh-Hans-CN: 法律条文

en: index
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: discography
zh-Hans-CN: 唱片目录

en: legislation
zh-Hans-CN: 法规

en: theses
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: survey of literature
zh-Hans-CN: 调查文学

en: review
zh-Hans-CN: 检视

en: programmed text
zh-Hans-CN: 编程文字

en: filmography
zh-Hans-CN: 电影目录

en: directory
zh-Hans-CN: 名录

en: statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 统计资料

en: technical report
zh-Hans-CN: 技术报告

en: legal case and case notes
zh-Hans-CN: 法律个案与个案说明

en: law report or digest
zh-Hans-CN: 法律报告与摘要

en: treaty
zh-Hans-CN: 条约

en: conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 会议出版品

en: numeric data
zh-Hans-CN: 数字数据

en: font
zh-Hans-CN: 字型

en: game
zh-Hans-CN: 游戏

en: patent
zh-Hans-CN: 专利

en: festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 纪念文集

en: biography
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: essay
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: drama
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧

en: comic strip
zh-Hans-CN: 连环画

en: fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: humor, satire
zh-Hans-CN: 幽默，讽刺文

en: letter
zh-Hans-CN: 书函

en: novel
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: short story
zh-Hans-CN: 短篇小说

en: speech
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲

en: folktale
zh-Hans-CN: 民间故事

en: memoir
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: poetry
zh-Hans-CN: 诗集

en: rehearsal
zh-Hans-CN: 彩排

en: reporting
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: sound
zh-Hans-CN: 音效

en: art original
zh-Hans-CN: 艺术品原件

en: kit
zh-Hans-CN: 组件

en: art reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制艺术品

en: diorama
zh-Hans-CN: 透视画

en: filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯卷片

en: picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图片

en: graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 图形

en: technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 工程图

en: motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 电影

en: chart
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: flash card
zh-Hans-CN: 闪卡

en: microscope slide
zh-Hans-CN: 显微幻灯片

en: model
zh-Hans-CN: 模型

en: realia
zh-Hans-CN: 教具

en: slide
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片

en: transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片

en: videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像

en: toy
zh-Hans-CN: 玩具

en: monographic
zh-Hans-CN: 专书

en: continuing
zh-Hans-CN: 继续

en: reformatted digital
zh-Hans-CN: 重新数字格式化

en: braille
zh-Hans-CN: 点字资料

en: electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 电子

en: microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影片

en: adolescent
zh-Hans-CN: 青年

en: adult
zh-Hans-CN: 成人

en: general
zh-Hans-CN: 一般

en: juvenile
zh-Hans-CN: 少年

en: preschool
zh-Hans-CN: 学龄前

en: specialized
zh-Hans-CN: 特殊

en: issue number
zh-Hans-CN: 期号

en: matrix number
zh-Hans-CN: 矩阵号码

en: music plate
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐盘

en: music publisher
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐出版社

en: videorecording identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 录像辨识码

en: doi
zh-Hans-CN: 数字对象识别号

en: constituent
zh-Hans-CN: 组成

en: related
zh-Hans-CN: 相关

en: sound recording-nonmusical
zh-Hans-CN: 录音-非音乐

en: sound recording-musical
zh-Hans-CN: 录音-音乐

en: code
zh-Hans-CN: 法典

en: print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: access
zh-Hans-CN: 近用

en: preservation
zh-Hans-CN: 保存

en: replacement
zh-Hans-CN: 重置

en: Chinese, Japanese, Korean
zh-Hans-CN: 中文、日文、韩文

en: accompanying material
zh-Hans-CN: 附件

en: libretto
zh-Hans-CN: 唱词

en: summary or subtitle
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要或面题名

en: sung or spoken text
zh-Hans-CN: 唱或讲词

en: table of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 目次

en: translation
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译

en: collection
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏

en: manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿

en: ,complete-subfield
zh-Hans-CN: ,完整分栏

en: Set
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: Continuing resource
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性资源

en: Series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: Article
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: Mixed materials
zh-Hans-CN: 混合性资料

en: Computer file
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机文件

en: Object
zh-Hans-CN: 物件

en: results_summary series
zh-Hans-CN: results_summary 集丛

en: Series:
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛：

en: results_summary analytics
zh-Hans-CN: results_summary 分析

en: Analytics:
zh-Hans-CN: 分析：

en: Show analytics
zh-Hans-CN: 显示分析

en: Volumes:
zh-Hans-CN: 卷：

en: Show volumes
zh-Hans-CN: 显示册数

en: Set:
zh-Hans-CN: 设定：

en: results_summary publisher
zh-Hans-CN: results_summary 出版社

en: Publication details:
zh-Hans-CN: 出版细节:

en: results_summary edition
zh-Hans-CN: results_summary 版本

en: Edition:
zh-Hans-CN: 版本：

en: results_summary description
zh-Hans-CN: results_summary 说明

en: Description:
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：

en: Content type:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容类型：

en: Media type:
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体类型：

en: Carrier type:
zh-Hans-CN: 载体类型：

en: Audience:
zh-Hans-CN: 预期读者：

en: Patent information:
zh-Hans-CN: 专利信息：

en: Report number:
zh-Hans-CN: 报表编号：

en: Other title:
zh-Hans-CN: 其他题名：

en: [Portion of title]
zh-Hans-CN: [部份题名]

en: [Parallel title]
zh-Hans-CN: [并列题名]

en: [Distinctive title]
zh-Hans-CN: [区别题名]

en: [Other title]
zh-Hans-CN: [其他题名]

en: [Cover title]
zh-Hans-CN: [封面题名]

en: [Added title page title]
zh-Hans-CN: [新增题名页题名]

en: [Caption title]
zh-Hans-CN: [冠题名]

en: [Running title]
zh-Hans-CN: [运行时间]

en: [Spine title]
zh-Hans-CN: [书脊题名]

en: Title translated:
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译题名：

en: Uniform title:
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名：

en: Uniform titles:
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名：

en: Related works:
zh-Hans-CN: 相关作品：

en: Contained works:
zh-Hans-CN: 包括作品：

en: Subject(s):
zh-Hans-CN: 主题：

en: Genre/Form:
zh-Hans-CN: 格式：

en: Additional physical formats:
zh-Hans-CN: 其他实体格式：

en: No title
zh-Hans-CN: 无标题

en: Issued with:
zh-Hans-CN: 发行对象：

en: Publisher number:
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者编号：

en: DDC classification:
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威分类法：

en: LOC classification:
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆分类法：

en: NLM classification:
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国家医学图书馆分类法：

en: Other classification:
zh-Hans-CN: 其他分类法：

en: Online resources:
zh-Hans-CN: 在线资源：

en: Click here to access online
zh-Hans-CN: 勾选这里上线

en: Contents:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容：

en: Incomplete contents:
zh-Hans-CN: 不完整内容：

en: Partial contents:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份内容：

en: Awards:
zh-Hans-CN: 获奖：

en: Production credits:
zh-Hans-CN: 生产者：

en: Action note:
zh-Hans-CN: 动作说明：

en: Dissertation note:
zh-Hans-CN: 学位论文说明：

en: Available additional physical forms:
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的额外物质型式：

en: Subject:
zh-Hans-CN: 主题：

en: Review:
zh-Hans-CN: 评论：

en: Scope and content:
zh-Hans-CN: 范围与内容：

en: Abstract:
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要：

en: Content advice:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容建议：

en: Summary:
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要：

en: Content warning:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容警告:

en: Holdings:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏注：

en: Supplements:
zh-Hans-CN: 补篇：

en: Indexes:
zh-Hans-CN: 索引：

en: Translation of:
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译:

en: tad
zh-Hans-CN: 临限延展解调器

en: Supplement:
zh-Hans-CN: 补充：

en: Supplement to:
zh-Hans-CN: 补充：

en: Other editions:
zh-Hans-CN: 其他版本：

en: AND au:(
zh-Hans-CN: 和 au:(

en: Continues:
zh-Hans-CN: 继续：

en: Continues in part:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份继续：

en: Supersedes:
zh-Hans-CN: 被取代：

en: Supersedes in part:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份被取代：

en: Formed by the union: ... and: ...
zh-Hans-CN: 联合格式：...与：...

en: Absorbed:
zh-Hans-CN: 合并：

en: Absorbed in part:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份合并：

en: Separated from:
zh-Hans-CN: 区隔自：

en: Continued by:
zh-Hans-CN: 续刊由：

en: Continued in part by:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份续刊由：

en: Superseded by:
zh-Hans-CN: 被取代：

en: Superseded in part by:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份被取代：

en: Absorbed by:
zh-Hans-CN: 被合并：

en: Absorbed in part by:
zh-Hans-CN: 部份被合并：

en: Split into .. and ...:
zh-Hans-CN: 分为 .. 与 ...：

en: Merged with ... to form ...
zh-Hans-CN: 合并 ... 组成 ...

en: Changed back to:
zh-Hans-CN: 改变回：

en: Other related works:
zh-Hans-CN: 其他相关作品:

en: OPAC view:
zh-Hans-CN: 检视 OPAC：

en: Suppressed in OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示于OPAC

en: Open in new window
zh-Hans-CN: 在新窗口开启

en: _blank
zh-Hans-CN: _空白的

en: By:
zh-Hans-CN: 著者：

en: Contributor(s):
zh-Hans-CN: 其他作者：

en: View authority record
zh-Hans-CN: 请参阅权威纪录

en: fa fa-search
zh-Hans-CN: 图示搜寻

en: reformatted digital
zh-Hans-CN: 重新数字格式化

en: digitized microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: 数字化缩影片

en: digitized other analog
zh-Hans-CN: 数字化其他模拟

en: braille
zh-Hans-CN: 点字资料

en: print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 电子

en: microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: microfilm
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影片

en: large print
zh-Hans-CN: 大字体数据

en: chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 芯片匣

en: magnetic disc
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘片

en: magneto-optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: 磁光盘片

en: available online
zh-Hans-CN: 在线可取得

en: tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 匣带

en: tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 卡带

en: tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 卷带

en: kit
zh-Hans-CN: 组件

en: atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 地图集

en: diagram
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: map
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: model
zh-Hans-CN: 模型

en: profile
zh-Hans-CN: 配置文件

en: remote-sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 网络图标

en: section
zh-Hans-CN: 区段

en: view
zh-Hans-CN: 检视

en: aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: 孔卡

en: microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卡带

en: microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影匣

en: microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卡带

en: microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卷片

en: microopaque
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影印刷卡

en: film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电影匣

en: film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卡带

en: film reel
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: collage
zh-Hans-CN: 拚贴

en: photomechanical print
zh-Hans-CN: 照相制版印刷

en: photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: 避光

en: photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: 影印

en: technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 工程图

en: filmslip
zh-Hans-CN: 电影简介

en: filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片匣

en: filmstrip roll
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: other filmstrip type
zh-Hans-CN: 其他幻灯片类型

en: transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片

en: cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱形

en: roll
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: sound cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐匣

en: sound cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐卡带

en: sound-tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐卷片

en: sound-track film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片声轨

en: wire recording
zh-Hans-CN: 钢线录音

en: combination
zh-Hans-CN: 组合

en: moon
zh-Hans-CN: 月球

en: tactile, with no writing system
zh-Hans-CN: 点字，无书写系统

en: regular print
zh-Hans-CN: 正常打印

en: text in looseleaf binder
zh-Hans-CN: 活页装订

en: videocartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录像匣

en: videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录像卡带

en: videoreel
zh-Hans-CN: 影带

en: by
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

note: IMG
en: book
zh-Hans-CN: 书籍

note: IMG
en: serial
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

note: IMG
en: article
zh-Hans-CN: 文章

note: IMG
en: mixed materials
zh-Hans-CN: 混合材料

note: IMG
en: computer file
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机档案

note: IMG
en: score
zh-Hans-CN: 分数

note: IMG
en: music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐

en: ; Format:
zh-Hans-CN: ；格式：

en: ; Type of continuing resource:
zh-Hans-CN: ；连续性出版品类型：

en: loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 活页

en: series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: periodical
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: ; Nature of contents:
zh-Hans-CN: ；内容特性：

en: abstract or summary
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: bibliography
zh-Hans-CN: 书目

en: catalog
zh-Hans-CN: 目录

en: dictionary
zh-Hans-CN: 字典

en: encyclopedia
zh-Hans-CN: 百科全书

en: handbook
zh-Hans-CN: 手册

en: legal article
zh-Hans-CN: 法律条文

en: index
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: discography
zh-Hans-CN: 唱片目录

en: legislation
zh-Hans-CN: 法规

en: theses
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: survey of literature
zh-Hans-CN: 调查文学

en: review
zh-Hans-CN: 检视

en: programmed text
zh-Hans-CN: 编程文字

en: filmography
zh-Hans-CN: 电影目录

en: directory
zh-Hans-CN: 名录

en: statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 统计资料

en: legal case and case notes
zh-Hans-CN: 法律个案与个案说明

en: law report or digest
zh-Hans-CN: 法律报告与摘要

en: treaty
zh-Hans-CN: 条约

en: conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 会议出版品

en: ; Type of computer file:
zh-Hans-CN: ；计算机文件类型：

en: numeric data
zh-Hans-CN: 数字数据

en: patent
zh-Hans-CN: 专利

en: festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 纪念文集

en: ; Literary form:
zh-Hans-CN: ; 文学体裁型式：

en: Not fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 非小说

en: Fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: Dramas
zh-Hans-CN: 戏剧

en: Essays
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: Novels
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: Humor, satires, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 幽默、讽刺文等。

en: Letters
zh-Hans-CN: 书信

en: Short stories
zh-Hans-CN: 短篇小说

en: Mixed forms
zh-Hans-CN: 具多种文学体裁作品

en: Poetry
zh-Hans-CN: 诗集

en: Speeches
zh-Hans-CN: 致词

en: biography
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: drama
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧

en: essay
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: folktale
zh-Hans-CN: 民间故事

en: history
zh-Hans-CN: 历史

en: humor, satire
zh-Hans-CN: 幽默，讽刺文

en: memoir
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: poetry
zh-Hans-CN: 诗集

en: rehearsal
zh-Hans-CN: 彩排

en: reporting
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: sound
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐

en: speech
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲

en: ; Type of visual material:
zh-Hans-CN: ；视听数据类型：

en: art original
zh-Hans-CN: 艺术品原件

en: art reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 复制艺术品

en: diorama
zh-Hans-CN: 透视画

en: filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: game
zh-Hans-CN: 游戏

en: picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图片

en: graphic
zh-Hans-CN: 图形

en: motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 电影

en: chart
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: flash card
zh-Hans-CN: 闪卡

en: microscope slide
zh-Hans-CN: 显微镜幻灯片

en: realia
zh-Hans-CN: 教具

en: slide
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片

en: videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像

en: toy
zh-Hans-CN: 玩具

en: ; Audience:
zh-Hans-CN: ；预期读者：

en: Preschool;
zh-Hans-CN: 学龄前；

en: Primary;
zh-Hans-CN: 主要；

en: Pre-adolescent;
zh-Hans-CN: 青少年前期；

en: Adolescent;
zh-Hans-CN: 青年；

en: Adult;
zh-Hans-CN: 成人；

en: General;
zh-Hans-CN: 一般；

en: Juvenile;
zh-Hans-CN: 少年；

en: Specialized;
zh-Hans-CN: 特别的；

en: Suppressed in OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 不显示

en: Warning: string contains a character that is out of range! Substituting "?".
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：字符串范围逸出！取代"?"。

en: newline
zh-Hans-CN: 换列

en: Producer:
zh-Hans-CN: 生产者：

en: Publisher:
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者：

en: Distributor:
zh-Hans-CN: 散布者：

en: Manufacturer:
zh-Hans-CN: 制造者：

en: Copyright date:
zh-Hans-CN: 版权日期：

en: isbn
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准图书号码

en: ISBN:
zh-Hans-CN: ISBN：

en: issn
zh-Hans-CN: 国际标准集丛号码

en: ISSN:
zh-Hans-CN: ISSN：

en: Language:
zh-Hans-CN: 语言：

en: Summary language:
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要语言：

en: Spoken language:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用的语言：

en: Original language:
zh-Hans-CN: 原文：

en: Subtitle language:
zh-Hans-CN: 字幕语言：

en: In:
zh-Hans-CN: 在：

en: mailto:
zh-Hans-CN: 邮件地址:

en: telnet://
zh-Hans-CN: 远程登录协定://

en: tel:
zh-Hans-CN: 远程:

en: Print Page
zh-Hans-CN: 打印页面

en: Book
zh-Hans-CN: 图书

en: MusicAlbum
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐唱片

en: CreativeWork
zh-Hans-CN: 创意作品

en: Product
zh-Hans-CN: 产品

en: #record
zh-Hans-CN: #记录

en: subject
zh-Hans-CN: 主题

en: height:100px
zh-Hans-CN: 高度：100px

en: Cast:
zh-Hans-CN: 卡司：

en: Audio file
zh-Hans-CN: 声音文件

en: Play this sample
zh-Hans-CN: 播放此样本

en: contributors
zh-Hans-CN: 其他作者

en: author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: contributor
zh-Hans-CN: 其他作者

en: MusicGroup
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐团体

en: Person
zh-Hans-CN: 个人

en: Organization
zh-Hans-CN: 机构

note: IMG
en: computer optical disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机光学片匣

note: IMG
en: optical disc
zh-Hans-CN: 光盘片

note: IMG
en: remote
zh-Hans-CN: 远程

note: IMG
en: celestial globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪

note: IMG
en: earth moon globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球月球仪

note: IMG
en: planetary or lunar globe
zh-Hans-CN: 行星或月球仪

note: IMG
en: terrestrial globe
zh-Hans-CN: 地球仪

note: IMG
en: drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 绘图

note: IMG
en: painting
zh-Hans-CN: 绘画

note: IMG
en: sound disc
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐碟

note: IMG
en: large print
zh-Hans-CN: 大字体数据

note: IMG
en: videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: 影碟

en: by
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: height:100px;
zh-Hans-CN: 高度：100px；

en: Checked out
zh-Hans-CN: 借出

en: Withdrawn
zh-Hans-CN: 注销

en: Lost
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失

en: Damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损

en: Pending hold
zh-Hans-CN: 预约中

en: In transit
zh-Hans-CN: 运输中

en: On hold
zh-Hans-CN: 预约中

en: Waiting recall
zh-Hans-CN: 等待召回

en: Not for loan
zh-Hans-CN: 不外借

en: Availability:
zh-Hans-CN: 可取得：

en: No items available.
zh-Hans-CN: 无可借的馆藏。

en: Items available for loan:
zh-Hans-CN: 可以借出的馆藏：

en: Items available for reference:
zh-Hans-CN: 可供参考的馆藏：

en: Not available:
zh-Hans-CN: 无可借的馆藏:

en: Call number:
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号：

en: Collection, call number:
zh-Hans-CN: 合集, 索书号：

en: Location, call number:
zh-Hans-CN: 场所, 索书号：
