Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (1999 entries)

en: Show coded information filters
zh-Hans-CN: 显示编码信息筛选器

en: Hide coded information filters
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏编码信息筛选器

en: Coded fields
zh-Hans-CN: 代码字段

en: Audience:
zh-Hans-CN: 预期读者：

en: Any
zh-Hans-CN: 任何

en: juvenile, general
zh-Hans-CN: 少年，一般

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh-Hans-CN: 学龄前(0-5)

en: primary (5-8)
zh-Hans-CN: 小学(5-8)

en: children (9-14)
zh-Hans-CN: 儿童(9-14)

en: young adult
zh-Hans-CN: 年青人

en: adult, serious
zh-Hans-CN: 成人，学术性

en: adult, General
zh-Hans-CN: 成人，一般

en: unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 不详

en: Physical presentation:
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸：

en: regular print
zh-Hans-CN: 正常打印

en: large print
zh-Hans-CN: 大字体数据

en: newspaper format
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸格式

en: Braille or Moon script
zh-Hans-CN: 点字数据或穆恩字母

en: microprint
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影印刷

en: hand-written
zh-Hans-CN: 手写

en: multimedia
zh-Hans-CN: 多媒体

en: mini-print
zh-Hans-CN: 迷你印刷

en: electronic resource
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源

en: microform
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: other form of textual material
zh-Hans-CN: 其他文字数据格式

en: Literary genre:
zh-Hans-CN: 文体：

en: fiction
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: drama
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧

en: essays
zh-Hans-CN: 论文

en: humour, satire
zh-Hans-CN: 幽默，讽刺文

en: letters
zh-Hans-CN: 书函

en: short stories
zh-Hans-CN: 短篇小说

en: poetry
zh-Hans-CN: 诗集

en: speeches, oratory
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲，致词

en: libretto
zh-Hans-CN: 唱词

en: not a literary text
zh-Hans-CN: 不是文学文字

en: multiple/other literary forms
zh-Hans-CN: 多重/其他图书馆窗体

en: Biography:
zh-Hans-CN: 传记：

en: not a biography
zh-Hans-CN: 不是传记

en: autobiography
zh-Hans-CN: 自传

en: individual biography
zh-Hans-CN: 分传

en: collective biography
zh-Hans-CN: 合传

en: contains biographical data
zh-Hans-CN: 包括传记数据

en: Illustration:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图：

en: illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: 插图

en: maps
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: portraits
zh-Hans-CN: 图像

en: charts
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: plans
zh-Hans-CN: 计划

en: plates
zh-Hans-CN: 图版

en: music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐

en: facsimiles
zh-Hans-CN: 摹真

en: coats of arms
zh-Hans-CN: 纹章

en: genealogical tables
zh-Hans-CN: 谱系表

en: forms
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体

en: samples
zh-Hans-CN: 范例

en: sound recordings
zh-Hans-CN: 录音

en: transparencies
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片

en: illuminations
zh-Hans-CN: 照明

en: no illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: 无插图

en: Content:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容：

en: bibliography
zh-Hans-CN: 书目

en: catalogue
zh-Hans-CN: 目录

en: index
zh-Hans-CN: 索引

en: abstract
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: dictionary
zh-Hans-CN: 字典

en: encyclopaedia
zh-Hans-CN: 百科全书

en: directory
zh-Hans-CN: 名录

en: project description
zh-Hans-CN: 计划说明

en: statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 统计资料

en: programmed text books
zh-Hans-CN: 编程教科书

en: patent
zh-Hans-CN: 专利

en: standard
zh-Hans-CN: 标准

en: dissertation or thesis
zh-Hans-CN: 学位论文

en: laws and legislation
zh-Hans-CN: 法律与法规

en: numeric table
zh-Hans-CN: 数字表格

en: technical report
zh-Hans-CN: 技术报告

en: examination paper
zh-Hans-CN: 考试题目

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh-Hans-CN: 调查/评论文学

en: treaties
zh-Hans-CN: 条约、协议

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh-Hans-CN: 卡通或连环画

en: dissertation or thesis (revised)
zh-Hans-CN: 学位论文(修订过)

en: religious text
zh-Hans-CN: 宗教文字

en: other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Video types:
zh-Hans-CN: 视听数据类型：

en: motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 电影

en: visual projection
zh-Hans-CN: 视觉投影

en: video recording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像

en: Serials
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Serial type:
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊类型：

en: Any type
zh-Hans-CN: 任何类型

en: Periodical
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: Monographic series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: Newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: Updating loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新活页

en: Database
zh-Hans-CN: 数据库

en: Updating website
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新之网站

en: Other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Periodicity:
zh-Hans-CN: 周期：

en: Daily
zh-Hans-CN: 日刊

en: Semiweekly
zh-Hans-CN: 半周刊

en: Weekly
zh-Hans-CN: 每周

en: Biweekly
zh-Hans-CN: 双周

en: Semimonthly
zh-Hans-CN: 半月刊

en: Monthly
zh-Hans-CN: 月刊

en: Bimonthly
zh-Hans-CN: 双月刊

en: Quarterly
zh-Hans-CN: 季刊

en: Three times a year
zh-Hans-CN: 一年三次

en: Semiannual
zh-Hans-CN: 半年刊

en: Annual
zh-Hans-CN: 年刊

en: Triennial
zh-Hans-CN: 三年刊

en: Three times a week
zh-Hans-CN: 每周三次

en: Three times a month
zh-Hans-CN: 每月三次

en: Without periodicity
zh-Hans-CN: 无定期性

en: Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 不详

en: Regularity:
zh-Hans-CN: 规则性：

en: Any regularity
zh-Hans-CN: 任何规则

en: regular
zh-Hans-CN: 规则性

en: normalised irregular
zh-Hans-CN: 正常的不规则

en: irregular
zh-Hans-CN: 不规则

en: Picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图片

en: collage
zh-Hans-CN: 拚贴

en: drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 绘图

en: painting
zh-Hans-CN: 绘画

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 照相制版复制

en: photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: 避光

en: photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: 影印

en: picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图片

en: print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: 工程图

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh-Hans-CN: 其化非投影图形类型

en: canvas
zh-Hans-CN: 帆布

en: bristol board
zh-Hans-CN: 优质纸板

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh-Hans-CN: 纸板/解说板

en: glass
zh-Hans-CN: 玻璃

en: plaster
zh-Hans-CN: 石膏

en: hardboard
zh-Hans-CN: 硬纸板

en: porcelaine
zh-Hans-CN: 陶器

en: stone
zh-Hans-CN: 石头

en: wood
zh-Hans-CN: 木头

en: mixed collection
zh-Hans-CN: 混合馆藏

en: synthetics
zh-Hans-CN: 合成材料

en: skin
zh-Hans-CN: 表皮

en: textile
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品

en: metal
zh-Hans-CN: 金属

en: paper
zh-Hans-CN: 纸张

en: others
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: UNIMARC field 100 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 100 建立者

en: Date entered on file
zh-Hans-CN: 输入日期

en: Type of publication date: Publication dates 1 and 2
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年类型：出版年1与2

en: Non required value
zh-Hans-CN: 非必要值

en: a - currently published continuing resource
zh-Hans-CN: a - 出版中的连续资源

en: b - continuing resource no longer being published
zh-Hans-CN: b - 停刊的连续性资源

en: c - continuing resource of unknown status
zh-Hans-CN: c - 不详状态的连续性资源

en: d - monograph complete when issued, or issued within one calendar year
zh-Hans-CN: d - 年度内发行完毕的专书

en: e - reproduction of a document
zh-Hans-CN: e - 文件复制品

en: f - monograph, date of publication uncertain
zh-Hans-CN: f - 专书、出版年不详

en: g - monograph whose publication continues for more than a year
zh-Hans-CN: g - 出版期间一年以上的专书

en: h - monograph with both actual and copyright/privilege date
zh-Hans-CN: h - 专书同时有实际著作权年与出版年

en: i - monograph with both release/issue date and production date
zh-Hans-CN: i - 专书有释出年/发行年与生产年

en: j - document with detailed date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: j - 包括详细出版日期的文件

en: k - monograph with both publication date and print date
zh-Hans-CN: k - 同时有出版年与印刷年的专书

en: u - Unknown publication date
zh-Hans-CN: u - 出版年不详

en: Publication date 1
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年 1

en: Publication Date 2
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年2

en: Target audience code
zh-Hans-CN: 适用对象代码

en: |- Filling character
zh-Hans-CN: |- 补白字符

en: a- juvenile, general
zh-Hans-CN: a- 少年

en: b- pre-primary, ages 0-5
zh-Hans-CN: b- 学龄前，年龄0-5

en: c- primary, ages 5-10
zh-Hans-CN: c- 小学，年龄5-10

en: d- children, ages 9-14
zh-Hans-CN: d- 儿童，9-14

en: e- young adult, ages 14-20
zh-Hans-CN: e- 青年，14-20

en: k- adult, serious
zh-Hans-CN: k- 成人，学术性

en: m- adult, general
zh-Hans-CN: m- 成人，一般

en: u- unknown
zh-Hans-CN: u- 不详

en: Target audience code 2
zh-Hans-CN: 适用对象代码 2

en: Target audience code 3
zh-Hans-CN: 适用对象代码 3

en: a- juvenile, general
zh-Hans-CN: a- 少年

en: Government publication
zh-Hans-CN: 政府出版品

en: a- federal/national
zh-Hans-CN: a- 联邦/国家/中央政府

en: b- state/province
zh-Hans-CN: b- 州/省

en: c- county/department
zh-Hans-CN: c- 县/局处

en: d- local(municipal, etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: d- 在地(都市等)

en: e- multi-local (interstate departments, etc. below the national level)
zh-Hans-CN: e- 跨地区(跨州局处等，在国家级之下)

en: f- intergovernmental
zh-Hans-CN: f- 跨政府部门的

en: g- government in exile or clandestine
zh-Hans-CN: g - 流亡政府或非法政府

en: h- level not determined
zh-Hans-CN: h - 层次未定

en: y- not a government publication
zh-Hans-CN: y- 非政府部门出版品

en: z- Other
zh-Hans-CN: z- 其他

en: Modified record code
zh-Hans-CN: 修改纪录代码

en: 0- unmodified record
zh-Hans-CN: 0- 未修改纪录

en: 1- modified record
zh-Hans-CN: 1- 修改的纪录

en: Language of cataloguing (mandatory)
zh-Hans-CN: 编目用的语言(必备)

en: Transliteration code
zh-Hans-CN: 字译代码

en: a- ISO transliteration scheme
zh-Hans-CN: a- ISO 翻译方式

en: b- other
zh-Hans-CN: b- 其他

en: c- multiple transliterations: ISO or other schemes
zh-Hans-CN: c- 多层翻译：ISO或其他方案

en: g- ALA-LC Romanization Tables
zh-Hans-CN: g- ALA-LC 罗马化列表

en: h- DIN transliteration scheme
zh-Hans-CN: h- DIN 翻译方式

en: y- no transliteration scheme used
zh-Hans-CN: y- 未使用拚音方案

en: Character sets (mandatory) 1
zh-Hans-CN: 字符集 (必备) 1

en: 01- ISO 646, IRV version (basic Latin set)
zh-Hans-CN: 01- ISO 646, IRV 版本 (基本拉丁集)

en: 02- ISO Registration # 37 (basic Cyrillic set)
zh-Hans-CN: 02- ISO 注册 # 37 (基本斯拉夫集)

en: 03- ISO 5426 (extended Latin set)
zh-Hans-CN: 03- ISO 5426 (延伸拉丁集)

en: 04- ISO 5427 (extended Cyrillic set)
zh-Hans-CN: 04- ISO 5427 (延伸古斯拉夫字集)

en: 05- ISO 5428 (Greek set)
zh-Hans-CN: 05- ISO 5428 (希腊字集)

en: 06- ISO 6438 (African coded character set)
zh-Hans-CN: 06- ISO 6438 (非州编码字符集)

en: 07- ISO 10586 (Georgian set)
zh-Hans-CN: 07- ISO 10586 (乔治亚集)

en: 08- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 1
zh-Hans-CN: 08- ISO 8957 (希伯来集) 表格 1

en: 09- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 2
zh-Hans-CN: 09- ISO 8957 (希伯来集) 表格 2

en: 11- ISO 5426-2 (Latin characters used in minor European languages and obsolete typography)
zh-Hans-CN: 11- ISO 5426-2 (拉丁字符，用于欧洲少数语文与过时的文字)

en: 50- ISO 10646 Level 3 (Unicode, UTF-8)
zh-Hans-CN: 50- ISO 10646 等级 3 (统一编码, UTF-8)

en: 50- ISO 10646 Level 3 (Unicode, UTF-8)
zh-Hans-CN: 50- ISO 10646 等级 3 (统一编码, UTF-8)

en: Character sets (mandatory) 2
zh-Hans-CN: 字符集 (必备) 2

en: non required value
zh-Hans-CN: 没有必要的值

en: 11- ISO 5426-2 (Latin characters used in minor European languages and obsolete typography)
zh-Hans-CN: 11- ISO 5426-2 (拉丁字符，用于欧洲少数语文与过时的文字)

en: Additional character sets
zh-Hans-CN: 其他字符集

en: Script of title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名字符

en: ba- Latin
zh-Hans-CN: ba- 拉丁

en: ca- Cyrillic
zh-Hans-CN: ca- 古斯拉夫

en: da- Japanese - script unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: da- 日本 - 未指定字体

en: db- Japanese - Kanji
zh-Hans-CN: db- 日文 - 汉字

en: dc- Japanese - Kana
zh-Hans-CN: dc- 日文 - 片假名

en: ea- Chinese
zh-Hans-CN: ea- 中文

en: eb- Chinese - Han ideograms (simplified version)
zh-Hans-CN: eb- 中文 - 汉字 (简体)

en: ec- Chinese - Han ideograms (traditional version)
zh-Hans-CN: ec- 中文 - 汉字 (繁体)

en: ed- Mongolian
zh-Hans-CN: ed- 蒙古文

en: ee- Manchu
zh-Hans-CN: ee- 满州

en: ef- Yi
zh-Hans-CN: ef- 义

en: eg- Naxi Dongba (Nakhi Tomba)
zh-Hans-CN: eg- 纳西东巴（纳西东巴）

en: eh- Naxi Geba
zh-Hans-CN: eh- 纳西格巴

en: fa- Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: fa- 阿拉伯文

en: ga- Greek
zh-Hans-CN: ga - 希腊文

en: ha- Hebrew
zh-Hans-CN: ha - 希伯来文

en: ia- Thai
zh-Hans-CN: ia- 泰文

en: ib- Burmese
zh-Hans-CN: ib- 缅甸的

en: ic- Khmer (Cambodian)
zh-Hans-CN: ic- 高棉语 (柬埔寨的)

en: id- Lao
zh-Hans-CN: id- 寮国

en: ie- Cham
zh-Hans-CN: ie- 可汗

en: ja- Devanagari
zh-Hans-CN: ja- 梵文

en: jb- Bengalese
zh-Hans-CN: jb- 孟加拉国

en: jc- Gujurati
zh-Hans-CN: jc- 古吉拉特

en: jd- Gurmukhi
zh-Hans-CN: jd- 古木基文

en: je- Odia (Oriya)
zh-Hans-CN: je- 奥里亚 (奥里亚)

en: jf- Tibetan
zh-Hans-CN: jf- 西藏

en: jg- Newars' writing
zh-Hans-CN: jg- 尼瓦尔的写作

en: ka- Korean
zh-Hans-CN: ka- 韩文

en: la- Tamil
zh-Hans-CN: la- 泰米尔文

en: lb- Kannada
zh-Hans-CN: lb- 康纳达

en: lc- Malayalam
zh-Hans-CN: lc- 马拉雅拉姆

en: ld- Sinhala (Singhalese)
zh-Hans-CN: ld- 僧伽罗 (僧伽罗语)

en: le- Telugu
zh-Hans-CN: le- 泰卢固

en: lf- Grantha
zh-Hans-CN: lf- 古兰塔

en: ma- Georgian
zh-Hans-CN: ma- 格鲁吉亚语

en: mb- Armenian
zh-Hans-CN: mb- 亚美尼亚

en: na- Ethiopic (Ge’ez)
zh-Hans-CN: na- 埃塞俄比亚 (吉兹)

en: nb- Tifinagh (Berber alphabet)
zh-Hans-CN: nb- 提非纳 (柏柏尔字母)

en: oa- Syriac
zh-Hans-CN: oa- 叙利亚

en: pa- Hieroglyphs (Egypt)
zh-Hans-CN: pa- 象形文字 (埃及)

en: zz- Other
zh-Hans-CN: zz- 其他

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: States of authority heading code
zh-Hans-CN: 权威标题码

en: a - established
zh-Hans-CN: a- 已建立

en: c - provisional
zh-Hans-CN: c- 临时

en: x - not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: x- 不适用

en: Direction of Script Cataloguing
zh-Hans-CN: 程序编目的方向

en: 0 - left to right
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 由左至右

en: 1 - right to left
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 由右至左

en: UNIMARC field 105 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 105 建立者

en: Illustration codes 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图代码1：

en: a - illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: a - 插图

en: b - maps
zh-Hans-CN: b - 地图

en: c - portraits
zh-Hans-CN: c - 图像

en: d - charts
zh-Hans-CN: d - 图表

en: e - plans
zh-Hans-CN: e - 计划

en: f - plates
zh-Hans-CN: f - 图版

en: g - music
zh-Hans-CN: g - 音乐

en: h - facsimiles
zh-Hans-CN: h - 摹真

en: i - coats of arms
zh-Hans-CN: i - 纹章

en: j - genealogical tables
zh-Hans-CN: j - 谱系表

en: k - forms
zh-Hans-CN: k - 窗体

en: l - samples
zh-Hans-CN: l - 样本

en: m - sound recordings
zh-Hans-CN: m - 录音

en: n - transparencies
zh-Hans-CN: n - 透明图片

en: o - illuminations
zh-Hans-CN: o - 插图

en: y - no illustrations
zh-Hans-CN: y - 无插图

en: Illustration codes 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图代码2：

en: i - coats of arm
zh-Hans-CN: i - 纹章

en: Illustration codes 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图代码3：

en: y - no illustration
zh-Hans-CN: y - 无插图

en: Illustration codes 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图代码4：

en: Form of contents codes 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式代码1：

en: a - bibliography
zh-Hans-CN: a - 书目

en: b - catalogue
zh-Hans-CN: b - 目录

en: c - index
zh-Hans-CN: c - 索引

en: d - abstract or summary
zh-Hans-CN: d - 摘要

en: e - dictionary
zh-Hans-CN: e - 字典

en: f - encyclopaedia
zh-Hans-CN: f - 百科全书

en: g - directory
zh-Hans-CN: g - 名录

en: h - project description
zh-Hans-CN: h - 投影说明

en: i - statistics
zh-Hans-CN: i - 统计资料

en: j - programmed text book
zh-Hans-CN: j - 编程教科书

en: k - patent
zh-Hans-CN: k - 专利

en: l - standard
zh-Hans-CN: l - 标准

en: m - dissertation or thesis (original)
zh-Hans-CN: m - 论文(原文)

en: n - laws and legislation
zh-Hans-CN: n - 法律与法规

en: o - numeric table
zh-Hans-CN: o - 数字表

en: p - technical report
zh-Hans-CN: p - 技术报告

en: q - examination paper
zh-Hans-CN: q - 考卷

en: r - literature surveys/reviews
zh-Hans-CN: r - 调查文学/评论

en: s - treaties
zh-Hans-CN: s - 条约、协议

en: t - cartoons or comic strips
zh-Hans-CN: t - 卡通或连环画

en: v - dissertation or thesis (revised)
zh-Hans-CN: v - 学位论文(修改过)

en: w - religious text
zh-Hans-CN: w - 宗教作品

en: z - other
zh-Hans-CN: z - 其他

en: Form of contents codes 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式代码2：

en: Form of contents codes 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式代码3：

en: Form of contents codes 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式代码4：

en: Conference or meeting code:
zh-Hans-CN: 会议代码：

en: 0- not a conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 0- 不是会议出版品

en: 1- conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 1- 会议出版品

en: Festschrift indicator:
zh-Hans-CN: 纪念文集指标：

en: 0 - not a festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 不是纪念集

en: 1 - festschrift
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 纪念文集

en: Index indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 索引指针

en: 0 - no index
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 无索引

en: 1 - index present
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 目前索引

en: Literature code
zh-Hans-CN: 文体代码

en: a - fiction
zh-Hans-CN: a - 小说

en: b - drama
zh-Hans-CN: b - 戏剧

en: c - essays
zh-Hans-CN: c - 论文

en: d - humour, satire
zh-Hans-CN: d - 幽默，讽刺

en: e - letters
zh-Hans-CN: e - 信件

en: f - short stories
zh-Hans-CN: f - 短篇小说

en: g - poetry
zh-Hans-CN: g - 诗

en: h - speeches, oratory
zh-Hans-CN: h - 演说稿、对话录

en: i - booklet
zh-Hans-CN: i - 小册子

en: y - not a literary text
zh-Hans-CN: y - 非文学作品

en: z - multiple or other literary forms
zh-Hans-CN: z - 多重或其他文学型式

en: Biography code
zh-Hans-CN: 传记代码

en: y - not biographical
zh-Hans-CN: y- 非传记

en: a - autobiography
zh-Hans-CN: a - 自传

en: b - individual biography
zh-Hans-CN: b - 分传

en: c - collective biography
zh-Hans-CN: c - 合传

en: d - contains biographical information
zh-Hans-CN: d - 包括传记信息

en: UNIMARC field 106 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 106 建立者

en: Form of item: Coded data: Medium designator (not repeatable)
zh-Hans-CN: 载体形式：代码资料：媒体代号(不可重复)

en: handwritten
zh-Hans-CN: 手写

en: multimedia (e.g. an item in regular print with a microfiche supplement)
zh-Hans-CN: 多媒体(如：常态印刷的馆藏附件为缩影片)

en: electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 电子

en: other form of material
zh-Hans-CN: 其他数据格式

en: UNIMARC field 110 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 110 建立者

en: Type of continuing resource designator
zh-Hans-CN: 连续性出版品指标类型

en: periodical
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: monographic series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: newspaper
zh-Hans-CN: 报纸

en: updating loose-leaf
zh-Hans-CN: 更新活页

en: updating database
zh-Hans-CN: 更新数据库

en: updating website
zh-Hans-CN: 更新网站

en: blog
zh-Hans-CN: 部落格

en: repository
zh-Hans-CN: 仓储

en: journal
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: magazine
zh-Hans-CN: 杂志

en: newsletter
zh-Hans-CN: 通讯

en: Frequency of issue
zh-Hans-CN: 出版刊期

en: daily
zh-Hans-CN: 日刊

en: semiweekly (twice a week)
zh-Hans-CN: 半月刊(一月两次)

en: weekly
zh-Hans-CN: 每周

en: biweekly (every two weeks)
zh-Hans-CN: 双周(每两周)

en: semimonthly (twice a month)
zh-Hans-CN: 半月刊(一月两次)

en: monthly
zh-Hans-CN: 月刊

en: bimonthly (every two months)
zh-Hans-CN: 双月刊(每两个月)

en: quarterly
zh-Hans-CN: 季刊

en: three times a year
zh-Hans-CN: 一年三次

en: semiannual (twice a year)
zh-Hans-CN: 半年刊(一年两次)

en: annual
zh-Hans-CN: 全年

en: biennial (every two years)
zh-Hans-CN: 双年(每两年)

en: triennial (every three years)
zh-Hans-CN: 三年刊(每三年出版一期)

en: three times a week
zh-Hans-CN: 一周三次

en: three times a month
zh-Hans-CN: 一个月三次

en: continuously updated
zh-Hans-CN: 持续更新

en: no frequency (i.e. irregular)
zh-Hans-CN: 无频率(即不规则)

en: Regularity
zh-Hans-CN: 规则性

en: not known
zh-Hans-CN: 不明

en: Type of material code
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型代码

en: abstract or summary
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: yearbook
zh-Hans-CN: 年鉴

en: programmed texts
zh-Hans-CN: 编序教材

en: reviews
zh-Hans-CN: 评论

en: law reports and digests
zh-Hans-CN: 判决报告及文摘

en: legal articles
zh-Hans-CN: 法律条文

en: legal cases and case notes
zh-Hans-CN: 法律案例与案例批注

en: biography
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: other kinds of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 其他内容种类

en: Nature of contents code
zh-Hans-CN: 内容特性代码

en: Conference publication indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 会议出版指标

en: not a conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 不是会议出版品

en: conference publication
zh-Hans-CN: 会议出版品

en: Title-page availability code
zh-Hans-CN: 题名页面取得代码

en: in last issue of volume - loose
zh-Hans-CN: 本卷最后一期 - 活页

en: in last issue of volume - attached
zh-Hans-CN: 本卷最后一期 - 附加

en: in first issue of next volume - loose
zh-Hans-CN: 在下卷第一期 - 活页

en: in first issue of next volume - attached
zh-Hans-CN: 在下卷第一期 - 附加

en: published separately - free upon request
zh-Hans-CN: 分别出版 - 请求就赠送

en: published separately-free - sent automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 分别免费出版 - 自动发送

en: published separately - purchase-request
zh-Hans-CN: 分别出版 - 发订单才能买

en: unknown at time of record creation
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录新增时间不详

en: not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用

en: no title-page issued
zh-Hans-CN: 未发行题名页

en: Index availability code
zh-Hans-CN: 索引可用的代码

en: each issue contains an index to its own contents - loose
zh-Hans-CN: 每期都有自己的内容索引 - 活页

en: in last issue of volume-loose - separately paged
zh-Hans-CN: 本卷最后一期-活页 - 分别编页码

en: in last issue of volume - unpaged
zh-Hans-CN: 本卷最后一期 - 无页码

en: in first issue of next volume loose - separately paged
zh-Hans-CN: 在下卷第一期活页 - 分别标页码

en: in first issue of next volume loose - unpaged
zh-Hans-CN: 在下卷第一期活页 - 无页码

en: published separately free - sent automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 分别免费出版 - 自动送出

en: published separately - bound from publisher free - sent automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 分别出版 - 出版社装订在一起 - 自动送出

en: published separately-bound from publisher - free upon request
zh-Hans-CN: 分别出版-出版装订 - 请求就赠送

en: published separately-bound from publisher - purchase uponrequest
zh-Hans-CN: 分别出版-出版社装订 - 发订单才能买

en: this continuing resource is a supplement or subseries indexed in its parent continuing resource
zh-Hans-CN: 此连续性资源是主连续性资源的附件或次集丛

en: index is not available
zh-Hans-CN: 索引不可取得

en: Cumulative index availability code
zh-Hans-CN: 汇编索引可用代码

en: no cumulative index or table of contents
zh-Hans-CN: 无汇编索引或目次

en: cumulative index or table of contents available
zh-Hans-CN: 可取用汇编索引或目次

en: UNIMARC field 115a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 115a 建立者

en: Type of material
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型

en: videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 录像

en: Length
zh-Hans-CN: 长度

en: Colour indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色指标

en: black and white
zh-Hans-CN: 黑与白

en: colour
zh-Hans-CN: 彩色

en: combination of black and white and colour
zh-Hans-CN: 黑白与彩色组合

en: other (sepia, tinted, etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他 (棕褐色、有色等)

en: Sound indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 音效指针

en: sound on medium
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体上的音乐

en: soundtrack separate
zh-Hans-CN: 独立音轨

en: no sound
zh-Hans-CN: 无声音

en: Media for sound
zh-Hans-CN: 音效媒体

en: optical sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的光学音轨

en: magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的磁性声道

en: magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 磁光带匣

en: sound disc
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐碟

en: optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片的光学与磁性音轨

en: videotape
zh-Hans-CN: 影带

en: videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: 影碟

en: magnetic audio tape on reel
zh-Hans-CN: 磁光带盘

en: magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录音磁带卡匣

en: Width or dimensions
zh-Hans-CN: 宽度或尺寸

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 8厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 8厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => Super 8 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 超8厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 9.5 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 9.5厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 16 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 16厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 28 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 28厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 35 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 35厘米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 70 mm
zh-Hans-CN: 动态影片与电影底片 => 70厘米

en: Slides 21⁄4 x 21⁄4 in. (5.5*5.5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片 21⁄4 x 21⁄4 英吋 (5.5*5.5 公分)

en: Slides 2 x 2in. (5*5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片 2 x 2英吋 (5*5 公分)

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (2 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带1/4英吋(2公分)

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (1/2 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带1/4英吋(1/2公分)

en: Videotapes 1/2 in. (1 cm 1/3)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带1/2英吋(1 1/3公分)

en: Videotapes 1/2 in. (1 cm 1/3)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带1/2英吋(1 1/3公分)

en: Videotapes 1 in. (2 cm 1/2)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带1英吋(2 1/2公分)

en: Videotapes 2 in. (5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带2英吋(5公分)

en: Transparencies 8 * 10 in. (20 * 25 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 8 * 10英吋(20 * 25 公分)

en: Transparencies 4 * 5 in. (10 * 12.5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 4 * 5英吋(10 * 12.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 5 * 7 in. (12.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 5 * 7英吋(12.5 * 17.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 7 * 7 in. (17.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 7 * 7英吋(17.5 * 17.5公分)

en: Transparencies 8 * 8 in. (20 * 20 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 8 * 8英吋(20 * 20 公分)

en: Transparencies 9 * 9 in. (22.5 * 22.5 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 9 * 9英吋(22.5 * 22.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 10 * 10 in. (25 * 25 cm)
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片 10 * 10 英吋 (25 * 25 公分)

en: Form of release - visual projection, motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 释出格式 - 投影、电影

en: film reel
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电匣

en: film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卡带

en: other film type
zh-Hans-CN: 其他影片类型

en: filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 电影片匣

en: filmslip
zh-Hans-CN: 电影简介

en: other filmstrip type
zh-Hans-CN: 其他幻灯片类型

en: film strip roll
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: slide, slide set, stereograph
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片、幻灯片集、影像集

en: transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 透明图片

en: not a motion picture or visual projection
zh-Hans-CN: 不是电影或视觉投射

en: other forms of release
zh-Hans-CN: 其他释出的格式

en: Technique - videorecording, motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 技术 - 录像、电影片

en: animation
zh-Hans-CN: 动画

en: live action
zh-Hans-CN: 使用中

en: animation and live action
zh-Hans-CN: 动画与真人

en: unspecified/unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 未指明/不详

en: not a motion picture or video recording
zh-Hans-CN: 不是电影或录像

en: Presentation format - motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 呈现格式 - 电影片

en: standard sound aperture (reduced format)
zh-Hans-CN: 标准声音撷取(缩减格式)

en: non-anamorphic (wide screen)
zh-Hans-CN: 无变形(宽屏幕)

en: anamorphic (wide screen)
zh-Hans-CN: 变形(宽银幕)

en: standard silent aperture
zh-Hans-CN: 标准静音撷取

en: other wide screen format
zh-Hans-CN: 其他宽屏幕格式

en: not a motion picture
zh-Hans-CN: 不是电影片

en: Accompanying material 1
zh-Hans-CN: 附件 1

en: stills
zh-Hans-CN: 静画

en: script material
zh-Hans-CN: 脚本材料

en: posters
zh-Hans-CN: 海报

en: programmes and pressbooks
zh-Hans-CN: 节目单与节目计划

en: lobby cards
zh-Hans-CN: 游说卡

en: instructional materials
zh-Hans-CN: 教学教材

en: score or other music format
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱或其他音乐格式

en: set or costume designs
zh-Hans-CN: 服装设计

en: other accompanying material
zh-Hans-CN: 其他附件

en: Accompanying material 2
zh-Hans-CN: 附件 2

en: Accompanying material 3
zh-Hans-CN: 附件 3

en: Accompanying material 4
zh-Hans-CN: 附件 4

en: Form of release - videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 释出格式 - 录像

en: videocartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录像匣

en: videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录像卡带

en: videoreel
zh-Hans-CN: 影带

en: electronic videorecording (EVR)
zh-Hans-CN: 电子录像(EVR)

en: not a videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 不是录像

en: other videotype
zh-Hans-CN: 其他影带类型

en: Presentation format - videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 呈现格式 - 录像

en: Type C (reel)
zh-Hans-CN: 类型 C(卷片)

en: Quadruplex (reel)
zh-Hans-CN: 四联体(卷)

en: Laser optical (Reflective) videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: 雷射 (反射式) 影碟

en: V2000 (videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: V2000 (卡式录像带)

en: Video8 (videocassette)
zh-Hans-CN: V8(录像带)

en: DVD-Video
zh-Hans-CN: DVD

en: Base of emulsion material - visual projection
zh-Hans-CN: 感光乳剂基底 - 视觉投影

en: safety film
zh-Hans-CN: 安全胶片

en: film base other than safety film
zh-Hans-CN: 根据不安全影片的电片

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: 合成材料(如：塑料、尼龙等)

en: mixed collection (containing more than one type of base)
zh-Hans-CN: 混合馆藏(包括多种馆藏类型)

en: not a visual projection
zh-Hans-CN: 不是视觉投射

en: Secondary support material - visual projection
zh-Hans-CN: 次要支持材料 - 视觉投射

en: cardboard
zh-Hans-CN: 纸板

en: metall
zh-Hans-CN: 金属

en: metal and glass
zh-Hans-CN: 金属与玻璃

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.) and glass
zh-Hans-CN: 合成材料 (如：塑料、尼龙等) 与玻璃

en: not present (no secondary support)
zh-Hans-CN: 不显现(无次级支援)

en: Broadcast standard - videorecording
zh-Hans-CN: 广播标准 - 录像

en: 525 (e.g. NTSC)
zh-Hans-CN: 525 (如 NTSC)

en: UNIMARC field 115b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 115b 建立者

en: Generation
zh-Hans-CN: 世代

en: original
zh-Hans-CN: 原件

en: master
zh-Hans-CN: 母带

en: duplicate
zh-Hans-CN: 复制

en: reference print/viewing copy
zh-Hans-CN: 试印/检视复本

en: Production elements
zh-Hans-CN: 生产细目

en: workprint
zh-Hans-CN: 工作版

en: trims
zh-Hans-CN: 修剪

en: outtakes
zh-Hans-CN: 通气管

en: rushes
zh-Hans-CN: 急件

en: mixing tracks
zh-Hans-CN: 混合轨道

en: title bands/intertitle rolls
zh-Hans-CN: 题名幅/标题字幕卷

en: production rolls
zh-Hans-CN: 生产卷

en: Refined categories of colour for moving pictures
zh-Hans-CN: 缩小电影片的色彩范围

en: 3 layer colour
zh-Hans-CN: 3 层色彩

en: 2 colour, single strip
zh-Hans-CN: 2 色彩，单卷片

en: undetermined 2 colour
zh-Hans-CN: 未明双色

en: undetermined 3 colour
zh-Hans-CN: 未明三色

en: 3 strip colour
zh-Hans-CN: 3 段色彩

en: 2 strip colour
zh-Hans-CN: 2 卷色彩

en: red strip
zh-Hans-CN: 红带

en: blue or green strip
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝绿卷片

en: magenta strip
zh-Hans-CN: 磁条

en: yellow strip
zh-Hans-CN: 黄带

en: sepia tone
zh-Hans-CN: 深褐色调

en: other tone
zh-Hans-CN: 其他调

en: tint
zh-Hans-CN: 淡调色

en: tinted and toned
zh-Hans-CN: 淡调色及染色

en: stencil colour
zh-Hans-CN: 模版的颜色

en: handcoloured
zh-Hans-CN: 手工调色

en: not applicable (item not a colour film)
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用(馆藏不是彩色片)

en: Film emulsion (polarity)
zh-Hans-CN: 影片乳化剂(极性)

en: positive
zh-Hans-CN: 正片

en: negative
zh-Hans-CN: 负片

en: Film base
zh-Hans-CN: 影片基材

en: safety (triacetate)
zh-Hans-CN: 安全胶片(三乙酸盐)

en: nitrate
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底

en: safety (diacetate)
zh-Hans-CN: 安全胶片(双乙酸盐)

en: polyester base (e.g. ester)
zh-Hans-CN: 聚酯纤维基底(如，酯)

en: mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh-Hans-CN: 混合基底(硝酸盐基底与安全基底)

en: Kind of sound for moving images
zh-Hans-CN: 影片音效类型

en: monaural
zh-Hans-CN: 单声道

en: stereophonic
zh-Hans-CN: 立体声

en: multichannel, surround or quadraphonic
zh-Hans-CN: 多频道、环绕音效或四声道

en: mixed
zh-Hans-CN: 混合

en: not applicable (item is silent)
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用(馆藏是默片)

en: Kind of film stock or print
zh-Hans-CN: 尚未使用的电影胶卷或已冲洗的胶卷类型

en: imbibition dye transfer
zh-Hans-CN: 染料转色法

en: three layer stock
zh-Hans-CN: 三层片

en: three layer stock (low fade)
zh-Hans-CN: 三层片(不褐色)

en: duplitised stock
zh-Hans-CN: 转换片

en: not applicable (not a colour film)
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用(不是彩色片)

en: Deterioration stage
zh-Hans-CN: 降级阶段

en: nitrate - suspicious odour
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 可疑的气味

en: nitrate - pungent odour
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 -

en: nitrate - brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 棕色化、变色、褪色、尘土化

en: nitrate - sticky
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 黏

en: nitrate - frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 泡沫、气泡、水泡

en: nitrate - congealed
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 冷凝

en: nitrate - powder
zh-Hans-CN: 硝酸盐基底 - 粉化

en: nonnitrate - detectable deterioration (e.g. diacetate odour)
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基底 - 侦测到恶化(如：二醋酸气味)

en: nonnitrate - advanced deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基底 - 进一步恶化

en: nonnitrate - disaster
zh-Hans-CN: 非硝酸盐基底 - 灾难

en: no deterioration
zh-Hans-CN: 无恶化

en: Completeness
zh-Hans-CN: 完成

en: incomplete
zh-Hans-CN: 不完整

en: complete
zh-Hans-CN: 完全

en: Film inspection date
zh-Hans-CN: 影片检查日期

en: Month
zh-Hans-CN: 月

en: UNIMARC field 116 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 116 建立者

en: Specific material designation
zh-Hans-CN: 数据特殊类型标示

en: a- collage
zh-Hans-CN: a- 拚贴

en: b- drawing
zh-Hans-CN: b- 绘图

en: c- painting
zh-Hans-CN: c- 绘画

en: d- photomechanical reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: d- 照相复制

en: e- photonegative
zh-Hans-CN: e- 避光

en: f- photoprint
zh-Hans-CN: f- 照片

en: h- picture
zh-Hans-CN: h - 图

en: k- technical drawing
zh-Hans-CN: k- 工程图

en: m- mould
zh-Hans-CN: m- 模

en: z- other non-projected graphic type
zh-Hans-CN: z- 其他非投影图形类型

en: Primary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 主要支持材料

en: porcelain
zh-Hans-CN: 陶器

en: skins (leather, parchment, vellum, etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: 表皮(皮革，羊皮纸等)

en: textiles (including man-made fibres)
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品(包括人造纤维)

en: Secondary support material
zh-Hans-CN: 次要支援材料

en: no secondary support
zh-Hans-CN: 无次级支援

en: Colour
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色

en: one-colour, monochrome
zh-Hans-CN: 单色

en: black-and-white
zh-Hans-CN: 黑与白

en: multicoloured
zh-Hans-CN: 多色彩

en: hand coloured
zh-Hans-CN: 手工调色

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 1
zh-Hans-CN: 技术 (画图、绘画) 1

en: ||- Filling characters
zh-Hans-CN: ||- 补白字符

en: pencil
zh-Hans-CN: 铅笔

en: graphite
zh-Hans-CN: 石墨

en: colour pencil
zh-Hans-CN: 色笔

en: lavierung India ink
zh-Hans-CN: 油墨

en: coal
zh-Hans-CN: 煤

en: chalk
zh-Hans-CN: 粉笔

en: black chalk
zh-Hans-CN: 黑色粉笔

en: sanguine
zh-Hans-CN: 红色

en: water colour
zh-Hans-CN: 水彩

en: tempera
zh-Hans-CN: 温度

en: gouache
zh-Hans-CN: 水粉画

en: pastel
zh-Hans-CN: 柔和

en: oil
zh-Hans-CN: 油

en: felt-tip pen
zh-Hans-CN: 毡尖笔

en: stain
zh-Hans-CN: 沾污

en: charcoal
zh-Hans-CN: 炭

en: sepia
zh-Hans-CN: 黑色颜料

en: writing ink
zh-Hans-CN: 墨水

en: casein
zh-Hans-CN: 酪蛋白

en: golding
zh-Hans-CN: 镀金

en: encaustic
zh-Hans-CN: 彩瓦

en: silver point
zh-Hans-CN: 银的熔点

en: air brush
zh-Hans-CN: 喷枪

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 2
zh-Hans-CN: 技术(画图、绘画) 2

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 3
zh-Hans-CN: 技术(画图、绘画) 3

en: ||- Filling character
zh-Hans-CN: ||- 补白字符

en: woodcut
zh-Hans-CN: 木刻

en: chiaroscuro woodcut
zh-Hans-CN: 明暗木版画

en: white-line woodcut
zh-Hans-CN: 白线木刻

en: cameo
zh-Hans-CN: 浮雕

en: heliogravure
zh-Hans-CN: 凹版

en: chromolithography
zh-Hans-CN: 印刷术

en: lino-cut
zh-Hans-CN: 胶版版画

en: etching
zh-Hans-CN: 蚀刻法

en: lithography
zh-Hans-CN: 石印术

en: photolithography
zh-Hans-CN: 光刻

en: zincography
zh-Hans-CN: 锌版

en: algraphy
zh-Hans-CN: 套色印刷

en: aquatint
zh-Hans-CN: 铜版腐蚀版画

en: vernis-mou (soft ground etching or tracing)
zh-Hans-CN: vernis-mou (软地蚀刻或追寻)

en: engraving
zh-Hans-CN: 版画

en: engraving in the crayon manner
zh-Hans-CN: 蜡笔痕防蚀法

en: drypoint
zh-Hans-CN: 直接刻线法

en: mezzotinta (mezzotint)
zh-Hans-CN: 美柔汀法(磨刻凹版法)

en: monotype
zh-Hans-CN: 单一类型

en: silkscreen
zh-Hans-CN: 丝印

en: steel engraving
zh-Hans-CN: 钢雕刻

en: infography
zh-Hans-CN: 讯息图表

en: photocopying
zh-Hans-CN: 复印

en: burin engraving
zh-Hans-CN: 推刀法

en: Functional designation
zh-Hans-CN: 功能性指示

en: aa- architectural drawing
zh-Hans-CN: aa- 建筑图

en: ab- resource cover
zh-Hans-CN: ab- 资源覆盖

en: ac- sticker
zh-Hans-CN: ac - 刺

en: ad- poster
zh-Hans-CN: ad - 海报

en: ae- postcard
zh-Hans-CN: ae- 明信片

en: af- greetings card
zh-Hans-CN: af- 慰问卡

en: ag- diagram
zh-Hans-CN: ag- 图表

en: ah- playing cards
zh-Hans-CN: ah- 游戏卡

en: ai- flash card
zh-Hans-CN: ai- 闪卡

en: aj- ephemera
zh-Hans-CN: aj- 短暂

en: an- calendar
zh-Hans-CN: an- 行事历

en: as- place card
zh-Hans-CN: as- 座位牌

en: uu- unknown
zh-Hans-CN: uu- 不详

en: vv- mixed
zh-Hans-CN: vv- 混搭

en: xx- not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: xx- 不适用

en: zz- other
zh-Hans-CN: zz- 其他

en: UNIMARC field 117 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 117 建立者

en: study kit
zh-Hans-CN: 学习组件

en: laboratory and construction kits
zh-Hans-CN: 实验室与建构套件

en: specimens (biological etc.)
zh-Hans-CN: 样本(生物学的等)

en: fauna
zh-Hans-CN: 动物

en: flora
zh-Hans-CN: 植物

en: minerals
zh-Hans-CN: 矿物质

en: microscope slides
zh-Hans-CN: 显微镜幻灯片

en: jigsaws
zh-Hans-CN: 拼图

en: tools and equipment
zh-Hans-CN: 工具与设备

en: arms
zh-Hans-CN: 武装

en: containers
zh-Hans-CN: 货柜

en: furniture
zh-Hans-CN: 家具

en: industrial production
zh-Hans-CN: 工业生产

en: machines
zh-Hans-CN: 机械

en: coins
zh-Hans-CN: 钱币

en: medals
zh-Hans-CN: 奖章

en: jewellery
zh-Hans-CN: 珠宝

en: transport
zh-Hans-CN: 转移

en: textiles
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品

en: clothes
zh-Hans-CN: 布织品

en: games and recreation
zh-Hans-CN: 游戏与休闲

en: toys
zh-Hans-CN: 玩具

en: dolls
zh-Hans-CN: 娃娃

en: models
zh-Hans-CN: 模型

en: models for making
zh-Hans-CN: 制造的模型

en: dioramas
zh-Hans-CN: 透视画

en: replicas
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品

en: sculptures
zh-Hans-CN: 雕塑

en: design objects
zh-Hans-CN: 设定物性

en: artefacts
zh-Hans-CN: 人造物

en: Material 1
zh-Hans-CN: 资料1

en: terra-cotta
zh-Hans-CN: 红陶

en: wax
zh-Hans-CN: 蜡

en: clay
zh-Hans-CN: 黏土

en: ceramic
zh-Hans-CN: 陶瓷的

en: ivory
zh-Hans-CN: 象牙

en: precious stones
zh-Hans-CN: 贵重石头

en: marble
zh-Hans-CN: 大理石

en: basalt
zh-Hans-CN: 玄武岩

en: porphyry
zh-Hans-CN: 斑岩

en: precious metals
zh-Hans-CN: 贵重金属

en: bronze
zh-Hans-CN: 铜

en: copper
zh-Hans-CN: 铜

en: plastic
zh-Hans-CN: 塑料

en: Material 2
zh-Hans-CN: 资料2

en: Material 3
zh-Hans-CN: 资料3

en: Color
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色

en: UNIMARC field 120 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 120 建立者

en: Color indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色指标

en: one color
zh-Hans-CN: 单色

en: multi-color
zh-Hans-CN: 多色

en: index or name list on cartographic item itself
zh-Hans-CN: 索引或名称列表在地图馆藏内

en: index or name list accompanying cartographic item in booklet...
zh-Hans-CN: 索引或名称列表伴随地图馆藏于小册子...

en: index or name list present but location not specified
zh-Hans-CN: 显示索引或名称，但未指明馆藏地

en: no index or name lis
zh-Hans-CN: 无索名或名称清单

en: Narrative text indicator
zh-Hans-CN: 缩小文字指针

en: text on cartographic item itself
zh-Hans-CN: 地图的文字

en: text accompanying cartographic item in booklet, pamphlet...
zh-Hans-CN: 在小册子里的附件、图表...

en: no narrative tex
zh-Hans-CN: 无狭义词

en: Relief codes 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 地势代码1：

en: contours
zh-Hans-CN: 轮廓

en: continuous tone shaded relief
zh-Hans-CN: 连续色调的阴影显示

en: hypsometric tints - layer method
zh-Hans-CN: 分层设色 - 分层方式

en: hachures
zh-Hans-CN: 孵化

en: bathymetry - soundings
zh-Hans-CN: 水深 - 声纳

en: form lines
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体线

en: spot heights
zh-Hans-CN: 标高

en: other methods in color
zh-Hans-CN: 其他上色方法

en: pictorially
zh-Hans-CN: 图解

en: landforms
zh-Hans-CN: 地貌

en: bathymetry - isolines
zh-Hans-CN: 水深 - 系统变量

en: other methods of relief representation
zh-Hans-CN: 其他地貌表示法

en: Relief codes 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 地势代码2：

en: Relief codes 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 地势代码3：

en: Relief codes 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 地势代码4：

en: Map projection
zh-Hans-CN: 地图投影术

en: gnomonic
zh-Hans-CN: 球心

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特方位角等面积投影法

en: orthographic
zh-Hans-CN: 正字

en: azimuthal equidistant
zh-Hans-CN: 等距方位投影

en: stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: 立体声

en: azimuthal equal area
zh-Hans-CN: 正方位等积投影

en: azimuthal, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 方位角，不知的其他特殊类型

en: azimuthal, other known specific type
zh-Hans-CN: 方位角，已知的其他特殊类型

en: Goode's homolographic
zh-Hans-CN: 古蒂等面积投影

en: Bonne
zh-Hans-CN: 伯尔尼

en: Lambert's conformal conict
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特等角正形圆锥投影法

en: Lambert's conformal conic
zh-Hans-CN: 兰伯特等角正形圆锥投影法

en: conic (simple)
zh-Hans-CN: 锥(简单)

en: Miller's bipolar oblique conformal conic
zh-Hans-CN: 米勒双极斜正形圆锥投影

en: projection of the International Map of the World
zh-Hans-CN: 国际地图计划

en: Tissot's conformal conic
zh-Hans-CN: 底索正形圆锥投影

en: polyconic
zh-Hans-CN: 多圆锥

en: conic, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 锥，特殊类型不详

en: conic, other known specific type
zh-Hans-CN: 锥，其他特殊类型

en: armadillo
zh-Hans-CN: 犰狳

en: butterfly
zh-Hans-CN: 蝴蝶

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
zh-Hans-CN: 兰勃特等积圆柱投影法

en: Mercator
zh-Hans-CN: 麦开脱

en: Mollweide
zh-Hans-CN: 摩尔魏特投影

en: sinusoidal
zh-Hans-CN: 正弦

en: transverse Mercator
zh-Hans-CN: 横麦卡脱投影

en: Plate Carree
zh-Hans-CN: 简易圆柱投影

en: Cassini's
zh-Hans-CN: Cassini的

en: cylindrical, specific type unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱形，特殊类型不详

en: cylindrical, other known specific type
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱形，其他已知特殊类型

en: Goode's homolosine
zh-Hans-CN: 古蒂等面积投影

en: Miller's bipolar
zh-Hans-CN: 米勒双极斜正形圆锥投影

en: cordiform
zh-Hans-CN: 心形

en: polyhedric
zh-Hans-CN: 多面体的

en: type of projection unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 投射类型不详

en: other known type
zh-Hans-CN: 其他已知类型

en: Prime meridian 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 本初子午线1：

en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh-Hans-CN: 格林威治，英国

en: Amsterdam, Netherlands
zh-Hans-CN: 阿姆斯特丹，荷兰

en: Athens, Greece
zh-Hans-CN: 雅典，希腊

en: Batavia (Djakarta), Indonesia
zh-Hans-CN: 巴达维亚(雅加达)，印度尼西亚

en: Berne, Switzerland
zh-Hans-CN: 伯尔尼，瑞士

en: Bogota, Colombia
zh-Hans-CN: 波哥大，哥伦比亚

en: Bombay, India
zh-Hans-CN: 孟买，印度

en: Brussels, Belgium
zh-Hans-CN: 布鲁塞尔，比利时

en: Cadiz, Spain
zh-Hans-CN: 加的斯，西班牙

en: Capetown, South Africa
zh-Hans-CN: 开普敦，南非

en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh-Hans-CN: 加拉加斯，委内瑞拉

en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh-Hans-CN: 哥本哈根，丹麦

en: Cordoba, Argentina
zh-Hans-CN: 科尔多巴，阿根廷

en: Ferro, Canary Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 耶罗岛，加那利群岛

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh-Hans-CN: 赫尔辛基，芬兰

en: Istanbul, Turkey
zh-Hans-CN: 伊斯坦堡，土耳其

en: Julianehaab, Greenland
zh-Hans-CN: Julianehaab，格陵兰

en: Lisbon, Portugal
zh-Hans-CN: 里斯本，葡萄牙

en: London, United Kingdom
zh-Hans-CN: 伦敦，英国

en: Madras, India
zh-Hans-CN: 马德拉斯，印度

en: Madrid, Spain
zh-Hans-CN: 马德里，西班牙

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh-Hans-CN: 墨西哥市，墨西哥

en: Moscow, Russia
zh-Hans-CN: 莫斯科，俄罗斯

en: Munich, Germany
zh-Hans-CN: 慕尼黑，德国

en: Naples, Italy
zh-Hans-CN: 拿坡里，意大利

en: Oslo (Christiania), Norway
zh-Hans-CN: 奥斯陆 (基督城)，挪威

en: Paris, France
zh-Hans-CN: 巴黎，法国

en: Peking, People's Republic of China
zh-Hans-CN: 北京，中华人民共和国

en: Philadelphia, USA
zh-Hans-CN: 费城，美国

en: Pulkova (Leningrad), Russia
zh-Hans-CN: 圣彼得堡 (列宁格勒)，俄罗斯

en: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
zh-Hans-CN: 里约热内卢，巴西

en: Rome, Italy
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马，意大利

en: Santiago, Chile
zh-Hans-CN: 圣地亚哥，智利

en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh-Hans-CN: 斯德哥尔摩，瑞典

en: Sydney, Australia
zh-Hans-CN: 雪棃，澳洲

en: Tirana, Albania
zh-Hans-CN: 地拉那，阿尔巴尼亚

en: Tokyo, Japan
zh-Hans-CN: 东京，日本

en: Washington, DC, USA
zh-Hans-CN: 华盛顿特区，美国

en: Prime meridian 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 本初子午线2：

en: UNIMARC field 121a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 121a 建立者

en: Physical dimension
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸

en: 2-dimensional
zh-Hans-CN: 2-空间的

en: 3-dimensional
zh-Hans-CN: 3-空间的

en: Primary cartographic image 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 主要图像1：

en: manually and plotted
zh-Hans-CN: 人工绘制

en: photographically
zh-Hans-CN: 摄影

en: by computer
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机制作

en: by active remote sensing technique
zh-Hans-CN: 主动遥控感测技术

en: by passive remote sensing techniques
zh-Hans-CN: 被动遥控感测技术

en: Primary cartographic image 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 主要图像2：

en: by active remote sensing techniques
zh-Hans-CN: 主动遥控感测技术

en: Physical medium
zh-Hans-CN: 实际媒体

en: synthetics (e.g. plastics, vinyl)
zh-Hans-CN: 合成材料(如：塑料、尼龙)

en: skin (e.g. parchment, vellum)
zh-Hans-CN: 皮制品 (如，羊皮、牛皮)

en: textile including manmade fibre textiles (e.g. silk, cloth, nylon)
zh-Hans-CN: 纺织品，包括人造纤维(如：丝、布、尼龙)

en: magnetic storage medium - computer compatible
zh-Hans-CN: 磁性储存媒体 - 与计算机兼容

en: magnetic storage medium - not computer compatible
zh-Hans-CN: 磁性储存媒体 - 与计算机不兼容

en: tracing paper
zh-Hans-CN: 描图纸

en: other non photographic medium
zh-Hans-CN: 其他非照像媒体

en: transparent or opaque flexible base positive
zh-Hans-CN: 透明或不透明柔性基底正片

en: transparent or opaque flexible base negative
zh-Hans-CN: 透明或不透明柔性基底负片

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base positive
zh-Hans-CN: 透明或不透明非柔性基底正片

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base negative
zh-Hans-CN: 透明或不透明非柔性基底负片

en: other photographic medium
zh-Hans-CN: 其他照像媒体

en: Creation technique
zh-Hans-CN: 新增技术

en: manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: 手稿

en: printing
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: microphotography
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影照像

en: the cartographic item is not a final product
zh-Hans-CN: 地图馆藏不是最终产品

en: Form of reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 重制格式

en: by hand
zh-Hans-CN: 手工制作

en: printed
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: photography
zh-Hans-CN: 摄影

en: transfer line print
zh-Hans-CN: 转换打印

en: not a reproduction
zh-Hans-CN: 不是复制品

en: Geodetic adjustment
zh-Hans-CN: 大地调整

en: a- no adjustment
zh-Hans-CN: a- 未调整

en: b- adjusted but without grid system
zh-Hans-CN: b- 调整但没有网格系统

en: c- adjusted with grid system
zh-Hans-CN: c- 以网格系统调整

en: x- not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: x- 不适用

en: Physical form of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版尺寸

en: single
zh-Hans-CN: 单一

en: in parts
zh-Hans-CN: 部份

en: atlas including loose-leaf published atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 包括出版的活页地图集

en: as a separate supplement to a journal, monograph, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊、专书等的独立补篇。

en: bound into a journal, monograph, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 与期刊、专书等装订在一起。

en: UNIMARC field 121b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 121b 建立者

en: Altitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 高度感知器

en: terrestrial
zh-Hans-CN: 地球

en: aerial
zh-Hans-CN: 航空的

en: space
zh-Hans-CN: 太空

en: Attitude of sensor
zh-Hans-CN: 高度传感器

en: low oblique
zh-Hans-CN: 低倾斜角

en: high oblique
zh-Hans-CN: 高斜角

en: vertical
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直

en: Spectral bands : 01 to 99 = number of bands, xx = not applicable
zh-Hans-CN: 光谱带：01 至 99 = 带数，xx = 不适用

en: Quality of image
zh-Hans-CN: 影像质量

en: poor
zh-Hans-CN: 少

en: fair
zh-Hans-CN: 公平

en: good
zh-Hans-CN: 好

en: very good
zh-Hans-CN: 很好

en: Cloud cover
zh-Hans-CN: 云端封面

en: completely covered by clouds
zh-Hans-CN: 完全被云层覆盖

en: Mean value of ground resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 地面分辨率平均值

en: less than 1 centimetre
zh-Hans-CN: 小于1公分

en: greater than 9 kilometres
zh-Hans-CN: 大于9公斤

en: Centimetres
zh-Hans-CN: 公分

en: Decimetres
zh-Hans-CN: 公分

en: Metres
zh-Hans-CN: 公尺

en: Decametres
zh-Hans-CN: 十公尺

en: Hectametres
zh-Hans-CN: 十公分

en: Kilometres
zh-Hans-CN: 公里

en: UNIMARC field 122 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 122 建立者

en: Era identifier
zh-Hans-CN: Envoyer

en: date falls before the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. B.C.
zh-Hans-CN: 日子落在格里高利历第一年之前，即公元前 B.C.

en: date falls after the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. A.D.
zh-Hans-CN: 日子落在格里高利历第一年后，即公元后 A.D.

en: Day
zh-Hans-CN: 日

en: Time
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: UNIMARC field 123a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 123a 建立者

en: Type of scale:
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸类型：

en: linear scale
zh-Hans-CN: 直线标尺

en: angular scale
zh-Hans-CN: 角尺度

en: other type of scale (e.g., time scale, quantitative statistical scale)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他标尺类型(如：时间标尺、质化统计标尺)

en: Hemisphere:
zh-Hans-CN: 半球：

en: west
zh-Hans-CN: 西方

en: east
zh-Hans-CN: 东方

en: north
zh-Hans-CN: 北方

en: south
zh-Hans-CN: 南方

en: Degree (complete with 0):
zh-Hans-CN: 程度(补 0)

en: Minute (complete with 0):
zh-Hans-CN: 分(补 0)：

en: Second (complete with 0):
zh-Hans-CN: 第二(补 0)：

en: UNIMARC field 123i/j builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 123i/j 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 124a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124a 建立者

en: Character of image:
zh-Hans-CN: 字符图标

en: non-photographic image
zh-Hans-CN: 无照像影像

en: photographic image
zh-Hans-CN: 照相

en: remote sensing image
zh-Hans-CN: 网络图标

en: UNIMARC field 124b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124b 建立者

en: Form of cartographic item:
zh-Hans-CN: 地图馆藏格式：

en: atlas
zh-Hans-CN: 地图集

en: diagram
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: globe
zh-Hans-CN: 球体

en: map
zh-Hans-CN: 地图

en: model
zh-Hans-CN: 模型

en: profile
zh-Hans-CN: 配置文件

en: section
zh-Hans-CN: 区段

en: view
zh-Hans-CN: 检视

en: plan
zh-Hans-CN: 计划

en: UNIMARC field 124c builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124c 建立者

en: Presentation technique for photographic or non-photographic image:
zh-Hans-CN: 照片或非照片呈现技术：

en: anaglyphic
zh-Hans-CN: 寓言

en: polarized
zh-Hans-CN: 极化

en: planimetric
zh-Hans-CN: 平面测量

en: diagram map
zh-Hans-CN: 图表地图

en: flowline map, flow map
zh-Hans-CN: 管线图

en: dot map
zh-Hans-CN: 点阵地图

en: diagrammatric map
zh-Hans-CN: 统计图

en: choropleth
zh-Hans-CN: 地区分布图

en: anamorphic
zh-Hans-CN: 变形

en: pictorial map
zh-Hans-CN: 图解地图

en: spatial model on two dimensional surface
zh-Hans-CN: 两度空间表面的空间模块

en: mental or cognitive map
zh-Hans-CN: 心智图

en: views with horizon showing
zh-Hans-CN: 水平检视

en: views without horizon showing
zh-Hans-CN: 水平检视

en: map view
zh-Hans-CN: 检视地图

en: picto map
zh-Hans-CN: 照像地图

en: random dot map
zh-Hans-CN: 随机位图

en: screened
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤的

en: not screened
zh-Hans-CN: 未检旦

en: UNIMARC field 124d builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124d 建立者

en: Position of platform for photographic or remote sensing image:
zh-Hans-CN: 照片或遥测感应影像平台位置：

en: UNIMARC field 124e builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124e 建立者

en: Category of satellite for remote sensing image:
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像卫星的范围：

en: meteorological
zh-Hans-CN: 气象

en: earth resources
zh-Hans-CN: 地球资源

en: space observing
zh-Hans-CN: 太空观测

en: UNIMARC field 124f builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124f 建立者

en: Name of satellite for remote sensing image:
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测影像卫星名称：

en: Seasat
zh-Hans-CN: 海洋卫星

en: Spacelab
zh-Hans-CN: 太空实验室

en: UNIMARC field 124g builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 124g 建立者

en: Recording technique for remote sensing image:
zh-Hans-CN: 遥测感应影像纪录技术：

en: false colour photography
zh-Hans-CN: 分色照相

en: multispectral photography
zh-Hans-CN: 多重曝光照像

en: multispectral scanning
zh-Hans-CN: 多光谱扫描

en: combination of various light emission techniques
zh-Hans-CN: 多种发光技术组合

en: infrared line scanning
zh-Hans-CN: 红外线扫瞄器

en: combination of various thermal infrared scanning
zh-Hans-CN: 多种热红外扫描组合

en: Sidelooking airbone radar
zh-Hans-CN: 侧视机载雷达

en: Synthetic aperture radar
zh-Hans-CN: 合成孔径雷达

en: passive microwave mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 被动微波映射

en: UNIMARC field 125a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 125a 建立者

en: Type of score:
zh-Hans-CN: 乐谱类型：

en: full score, graphic score
zh-Hans-CN: 总谱，图像记谱

en: score (miniature or study size)
zh-Hans-CN: 分数(小型或学习规模)

en: vocal score, accompaniment reduced for keyboard
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐分数、伴奏不含键盘

en: voice score, chorus score, accompaniment has been dropped
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐分数、合唱分数，伴奏已被删除

en: condensed score, pianoconductor score
zh-Hans-CN: 精简总谱，指挥用钢琴总谱

en: graphic score
zh-Hans-CN: 图像记谱

en: close score (e.g. hymnals)
zh-Hans-CN: close score (如：赞美诗)

en: tablature
zh-Hans-CN: 琴谱

en: choir-book
zh-Hans-CN: 诗歌本

en: compressed score
zh-Hans-CN: 简谱

en: pseudo-score
zh-Hans-CN: 伪码

en: solo part
zh-Hans-CN: 单一部份

en: multiple formats
zh-Hans-CN: 多重格式

en: not applicable, not a score
zh-Hans-CN: 不适用，不是乐谱

en: Parts indicator:
zh-Hans-CN: 部件指标：

en: parts exist (vocal and instrumental)
zh-Hans-CN: 存在声部(声乐和器乐)

en: instrumental parts
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器部份

en: vocal parts
zh-Hans-CN: 声乐部分

en: parts not present
zh-Hans-CN: 声部不存在

en: UNIMARC field 125b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 125b 建立者

en: Literary text indicator:
zh-Hans-CN: 文体指示器：

en: history
zh-Hans-CN: 历史

en: lectures, speeches
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲，演说

en: instructions
zh-Hans-CN: 教学

en: sounds
zh-Hans-CN: 声音

en: reporting
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: memoirs
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: rehearsals
zh-Hans-CN: 彩排

en: interviews
zh-Hans-CN: 访问

en: advertising texts
zh-Hans-CN: 广告用语

en: instruction (language)
zh-Hans-CN: 指导(语言)

en: conference proceedings
zh-Hans-CN: 会议论文集

en: comedy
zh-Hans-CN: 喜剧

en: folktales
zh-Hans-CN: 民间故事

en: sacred texts
zh-Hans-CN: 宗教文字

en: other types of literary text
zh-Hans-CN: 其他文学文字类型

en: UNIMARC field 126a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 126a 建立者

en: Form of release:
zh-Hans-CN: 释出格式：

en: disc
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘

en: tape (open reel)
zh-Hans-CN: 带(开放卷)

en: tape (cassette)
zh-Hans-CN: 带(卡式)

en: tape (cartridge)
zh-Hans-CN: 带(匣式)

en: wire recording
zh-Hans-CN: 钢线录音

en: cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 圆柱形

en: roll
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: film (sound film)
zh-Hans-CN: 影片(有声电影)

en: Speed:
zh-Hans-CN: 速度：

en: 16 2/3 rpm
zh-Hans-CN: 16 2/3 转速

en: 33 1/3 rpm
zh-Hans-CN: 33 1/3 转速

en: 45 rpm
zh-Hans-CN: 45 转速

en: 1.4 m/sec(compact discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 1.4 m/sec(光盘)

en: 120 rpm
zh-Hans-CN: 120 转速

en: 160 rpm
zh-Hans-CN: 160 转速

en: 1 7/8 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒1又7/8英吋

en: 15/16 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒15/16 英吋

en: 3 3/4 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒3 3/4英吋

en: 7 1/2 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 7 1/2 英吋/秒

en: 15 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒 15 英吋

en: 30 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒 30 英吋

en: 8/10 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 8/10 英吋/每秒

en: 4/10 in. per second
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒4/10 英吋

en: Kind of sound:
zh-Hans-CN: 音效类型：

en: monoaural
zh-Hans-CN: 单声道

en: quadraphonic
zh-Hans-CN: 四声道

en: Groove width:
zh-Hans-CN: 沟纹宽度：

en: coarse/standard
zh-Hans-CN: 粗/标准

en: microgroove/fine
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影细纹

en: Dimensions (sound recordings):
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸(录音)：

en: 7.62cm or 3 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 7.62公分或3英吋。

en: 12.7 cm or 5 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 12.7 公分或 5 英吋。

en: 17.78 cm or 7 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 17.78 公分或 7 英吋。

en: 25.4 cm or 10 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 25.4 公分或10 英吋。

en: 30,48 cm or 12 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 30,48公分或12英吋

en: 40.64 cm or 16 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 40.64公分或16英吋。

en: 35.56 cm or 14 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 35.56 公分或 14 英吋。

en: 12 cm or 4 in. 3/4
zh-Hans-CN: 12 公分或 4 又 3/4 英吋

en: 10 cm x 6.3 cm or 3 in. 7/8 x 2 in. 1/2
zh-Hans-CN: 10 公分 x 6.3 公分 or 3 英吋. 7/8 x 2 英吋. 1/2

en: 13.2 cm x 9.7 cm or 5 in. 1/4 x 3 in. 7/8
zh-Hans-CN: 13.2 公分 x 9.7 公分 或 5 英吋 1/4 x 3 英吋 7/8

en: 5.7 cm x 10 cm or 2 in. 1/4 x 4 in., cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 5.7 公分 x 10 公分或 2 1/4 英吋 x 4英吋，磁柱

en: Tape width:
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带宽度：

en: 1/4 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/4 英吋。

en: 1/2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/2 英吋。

en: 1 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1 英吋。

en: 1/8 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 1/8 英吋。

en: 2 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 2 英吋

en: 1/3 in. (8 mm)
zh-Hans-CN: 1/3 英吋。 (8 毫米)

en: recording not a tape
zh-Hans-CN: 未记录成带子

en: Tape configuration:
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带组态：

en: full track
zh-Hans-CN: 全声道

en: half track
zh-Hans-CN: 半轨

en: quarter track
zh-Hans-CN: 四声道

en: eight track
zh-Hans-CN: 8声道

en: twelve track
zh-Hans-CN: 12声道

en: sixteen track
zh-Hans-CN: 16声道

en: twentyfour track
zh-Hans-CN: 24声道

en: six track
zh-Hans-CN: 六声道

en: Accompanying textual material 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 1：

en: discography
zh-Hans-CN: 唱片目录

en: thematic index
zh-Hans-CN: 主题索引

en: libretto or text
zh-Hans-CN: 唱词或文本

en: biography of composer
zh-Hans-CN: 谱曲者传记

en: biography of performer or history of ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 演出者传记或合唱纪录

en: technical or historical information on instruments
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器的技术或历史信息

en: technical information on music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐的技术信息

en: historical information about music
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐历史信息

en: other historical information
zh-Hans-CN: 其他历史数据

en: ethnological information
zh-Hans-CN: 人种学信息

en: biography of arranger or transcriber
zh-Hans-CN: 传记的策画者或誊写者

en: instructional material
zh-Hans-CN: 教学教材

en: score
zh-Hans-CN: 分数

en: other accompanying textual material
zh-Hans-CN: 其他文字附件

en: Accompanying textual material 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 2：

en: Accompanying textual material 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 3：

en: Accompanying textual material 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 4：

en: Accompanying textual material 5:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 5：

en: Accompanying textual material 6:
zh-Hans-CN: 随附文件数据 6：

en: Recording technique:
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录技术：

en: acoustic
zh-Hans-CN: acetate

en: electric
zh-Hans-CN: 电动

en: digital
zh-Hans-CN: 数字化

en: Special reproduction characteristics:
zh-Hans-CN: 特别重制特色：

en: NAB standard
zh-Hans-CN: NAB 标准

en: CCIR/IEC standard
zh-Hans-CN: CCIR/IEC 标准

en: DBX processed
zh-Hans-CN: 处理 DBX

en: digital (compact disc)
zh-Hans-CN: 数字化(光盘片)

en: Dolby-A encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-A 编码

en: Dolby-B encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-B 编码

en: Dolby-C encoded
zh-Hans-CN: Dolby-C 编码

en: CX encoded
zh-Hans-CN: CX 编码

en: UNIMARC field 126b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 126b 建立者

en: Kind of disc, cylinder or tape:
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘、磁柱或磁带类型：

en: instantaneous (unique, cut on the spot)
zh-Hans-CN: 实时(唯一，当场)

en: mass produced
zh-Hans-CN: 大量生产

en: master tape
zh-Hans-CN: 母带

en: tape duplication master
zh-Hans-CN: 复制母带

en: disc master (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: 母片(负片)

en: mother (positive)
zh-Hans-CN: 母(正片)

en: stamper (negative)
zh-Hans-CN: 印章(负片)

en: test pressing
zh-Hans-CN: 测试压模

en: Kind of material:
zh-Hans-CN: 数据类型：

en: wax (instantaneous)
zh-Hans-CN: 蜡(实时)

en: plastic (mass produced)
zh-Hans-CN: 塑料 (大量生产)

en: lacquered (e.g. acetate)
zh-Hans-CN: 漆(如：醋酸盐)

en: metal (e.g. aluminium)
zh-Hans-CN: 金属(如：铝)

en: shellac pressing
zh-Hans-CN: 假漆版唱片

en: plastic pressing
zh-Hans-CN: 塑料压制

en: metal and plastic (compact discs)
zh-Hans-CN: 金属与塑料(光盘)

en: paper backed
zh-Hans-CN: 纸张

en: acetate
zh-Hans-CN: 醋酸盐

en: polyester
zh-Hans-CN: 聚酯纤维

en: Kind of cutting:
zh-Hans-CN: 切割类型：

en: lateral or combined cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 侧面或组合切割

en: vertical (hill and dale) cutting
zh-Hans-CN: 垂直 (由上而下) 切割

en: UNIMARC field 127 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 127 建立者

en: (Complete with 0 on the left)
zh-Hans-CN: (左边补上 0)

en: Hours:
zh-Hans-CN: 时间：

en: Minutes:
zh-Hans-CN: 分：

en: Seconds:
zh-Hans-CN: 分：

en: UNIMARC field 128a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 128a 建立者

en: Form of musical work:
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐作品格式：

en: air
zh-Hans-CN: 空气

en: anthem
zh-Hans-CN: 国歌

en: aria
zh-Hans-CN: 咏叹调

en: ballet
zh-Hans-CN: 巴蕾

en: ballad
zh-Hans-CN: 民谣

en: bluegrass
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝草音乐

en: blues
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝色

en: chant, non christian
zh-Hans-CN: 圣歌，非基督宗教

en: chant, christian
zh-Hans-CN: 圣歌，基督宗教

en: choral-prelude
zh-Hans-CN: 圣歌-序曲

en: concerto grosso
zh-Hans-CN: 协奏曲

en: choral
zh-Hans-CN: 圣歌

en: canon
zh-Hans-CN: 教规

en: concerto
zh-Hans-CN: 协奏曲

en: chanson, polyphonic
zh-Hans-CN: 香颂，和弦

en: carol
zh-Hans-CN: 颂歌

en: chance composition / aleatoric music
zh-Hans-CN: 随兴曲 / 随兴音乐

en: cantata
zh-Hans-CN: 颂

en: country music
zh-Hans-CN: 乡村音乐

en: fugue
zh-Hans-CN: 遁走曲

en: folk music
zh-Hans-CN: 民谣音乐

en: fantasia
zh-Hans-CN: 幻想曲

en: gospel music
zh-Hans-CN: 福音音乐

en: hymn
zh-Hans-CN: 圣歌

en: intermezzo
zh-Hans-CN: 间奏曲

en: jazz
zh-Hans-CN: 爵士乐

en: musical revue and comedy
zh-Hans-CN: 音乐杂志和喜剧

en: madrigal
zh-Hans-CN: 情歌

en: minuet
zh-Hans-CN: 小步舞曲

en: march
zh-Hans-CN: 进行曲

en: mass
zh-Hans-CN: 弥撒曲

en: motet
zh-Hans-CN: 经文歌

en: moving picture music
zh-Hans-CN: 电影配乐

en: multiple forms
zh-Hans-CN: 多重窗体

en: nocturne
zh-Hans-CN: 夜曲

en: opera
zh-Hans-CN: 戏剧

en: oratorio
zh-Hans-CN: 清唱剧

en: overture
zh-Hans-CN: 序曲

en: prelude and fugue
zh-Hans-CN: 序曲与赋格

en: programme music
zh-Hans-CN: 节目音乐

en: passion music
zh-Hans-CN: 激情音乐

en: polonaise
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰舞曲

en: popular music
zh-Hans-CN: 通俗音乐

en: partsong
zh-Hans-CN: 合唱曲

en: pavan
zh-Hans-CN: 孔雀舞

en: rock music
zh-Hans-CN: 摇滚音乐

en: rondo
zh-Hans-CN: 回旋曲

en: ragtime
zh-Hans-CN: 拉格泰姆旋律

en: rhapsody
zh-Hans-CN: 狂想曲

en: requiem mass
zh-Hans-CN: 安魂弥撒

en: song
zh-Hans-CN: 歌曲

en: sinfonia
zh-Hans-CN: 序曲

en: sonata
zh-Hans-CN: 奏鸣曲

en: symphonic poem
zh-Hans-CN: 交响乐诗

en: square dance
zh-Hans-CN: 方块舞

en: study, exercise
zh-Hans-CN: 学习，测验

en: suite
zh-Hans-CN: 适合

en: symphony
zh-Hans-CN: 交响乐

en: triosonata
zh-Hans-CN: 三重奏奏鸣曲

en: variation
zh-Hans-CN: 变异

en: waltz
zh-Hans-CN: 华尔兹舞曲

en: other form
zh-Hans-CN: 其他格式

en: UNIMARC field 128b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 128b 建立者

en: Instruments or voices for ensemble:
zh-Hans-CN: 合奏的器乐或声音：

en: Horn
zh-Hans-CN: 喇叭

en: Trumpet
zh-Hans-CN: 小号

en: Cornet
zh-Hans-CN: 短号

en: Trombone
zh-Hans-CN: 伸缩喇叭

en: Tuba
zh-Hans-CN: 低音大喇叭

en: Baritone
zh-Hans-CN: 男中音

en: Ethnic brass
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗铜管乐器

en: Unspecified brass
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的铜管乐器

en: Other brass
zh-Hans-CN: 其他铜管乐

en: Mixed chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 混声合唱

en: Women's chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 女士合唱团

en: Men's chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 男声合唱

en: Children's chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 儿童合唱

en: Ethnic chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗合唱

en: Unspecified chorus
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的合唱

en: Full orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 全乐团

en: Chamber orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 室内乐团

en: String orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 弦乐团

en: Band
zh-Hans-CN: 乐团

en: Dance orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 伴舞乐队

en: Larger ensemble brass band
zh-Hans-CN: 大型合奏黄铜乐队

en: Ethnic orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗乐团

en: Unspecified orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的乐团

en: Other orchestra
zh-Hans-CN: 其他管弦乐团

en: Timpani
zh-Hans-CN: 定音鼓

en: Drum
zh-Hans-CN: 磁鼓

en: Ethnic percussion
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗打击乐器

en: Unspecified percussion
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的打击乐器

en: Other percussion
zh-Hans-CN: 其他打击乐器

en: Violon
zh-Hans-CN: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh-Hans-CN: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh-Hans-CN: 大提琴

en: Double bass
zh-Hans-CN: 低音提琴

en: Viol
zh-Hans-CN: 鼓瑟

en: viola d'amore
zh-Hans-CN: 柔音中提琴

en: Viola da gamba
zh-Hans-CN: 古大提琴

en: Ethnic bowed strings
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗弦乐器

en: Unspecified bowed strings
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的弓弦乐器

en: Other bowed strings
zh-Hans-CN: 其他弓弦乐

en: Unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明

en: Synthesizer
zh-Hans-CN: 合成器

en: Tape
zh-Hans-CN: 磁带

en: Computer
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机

en: Unspecified electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的电子乐器

en: Other electronic
zh-Hans-CN: 其他电子

en: Piano
zh-Hans-CN: 钢琴

en: Organ
zh-Hans-CN: 风琴

en: Harpsichord
zh-Hans-CN: 大键琴

en: Celesta
zh-Hans-CN: 风琴

en: Ethnic keyboard
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗键盘

en: Unspecified keyboard
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的键盘乐器

en: Soprano
zh-Hans-CN: 女高音

en: Tenor
zh-Hans-CN: 男高音

en: Bass
zh-Hans-CN: 低音

en: Counter tenor
zh-Hans-CN: 假声男高音

en: Voices high voice
zh-Hans-CN: 高音

en: Voices medium voice
zh-Hans-CN: 中音

en: Voices low voice
zh-Hans-CN: 低音

en: Ethnic voices
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗乐声

en: Unspecified voices
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的声部

en: Harp
zh-Hans-CN: 竖琴

en: Guitar family
zh-Hans-CN: 吉他家族

en: Lute family
zh-Hans-CN: 琵琶家族

en: Mandolin
zh-Hans-CN: 曼陀林

en: Ethnic plucked string
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗拨弦乐器

en: Ethnic plucked strings
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗拨弦乐器

en: Unspecified plucked strings
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的拨弦乐器

en: Other plucked strings
zh-Hans-CN: 其他拨弦乐器

en: Flute
zh-Hans-CN: 长笛

en: Oboe
zh-Hans-CN: 双簧管

en: Clarinet
zh-Hans-CN: 单簧管

en: Bassoon
zh-Hans-CN: 低音簧

en: Piccolo
zh-Hans-CN: 短笛

en: Bass clarinet
zh-Hans-CN: 低音单簧管

en: Recorder
zh-Hans-CN: 录音器

en: Saxophone
zh-Hans-CN: 萨克斯风

en: Ethnic woodwinds
zh-Hans-CN: 民俗木管乐器

en: Unspecified woodwinds
zh-Hans-CN: 未载明的木管乐器

en: Other woodwinds
zh-Hans-CN: 其他木管乐器

en: UNIMARC field 128c builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 128c 建立者

en: Instruments or voices for soloists
zh-Hans-CN: 独奏器乐或声乐

en: UNIMARC field 130 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 130 建立者

en: Specific material designation:
zh-Hans-CN: 数据特殊类型标示：

en: aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: 孔卡

en: microform cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影匣

en: microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卡带

en: microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卷片

en: microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影

en: microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卡带

en: micro opaque
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影印刷卡

en: microfilm slip
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影条

en: Polarity:
zh-Hans-CN: 极性：

en: mixed polarity
zh-Hans-CN: 混合极性

en: Dimensions:
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸：

en: 8 mm (microfilm)
zh-Hans-CN: 8 mm(缩影片)

en: 16 mm (microfilm)
zh-Hans-CN: 16 毫米 (缩微胶卷)

en: 35 mm (microfilm)
zh-Hans-CN: 35 毫米 (缩影片)

en: 70 mm (microfilm)
zh-Hans-CN: 70 mm(缩影片)

en: 105 mm (microfilm)
zh-Hans-CN: 105 毫米 (缩影片)

en: 3 x 5 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 3 x 5 英吋

en: 4 x 6 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 4 x 6 英吋。

en: 6 x 9 in.
zh-Hans-CN: 6 x 9 英吋。

en: 9 x 19 cm
zh-Hans-CN: 9 x 19 公分

en: Reduction ratio:
zh-Hans-CN: 缩小倍率：

en: low reduction
zh-Hans-CN: 低倍数

en: Normal (16x - 30x)
zh-Hans-CN: 正常(16x - 30x)

en: high (31x - 60x)
zh-Hans-CN: 高倍 (31x - 60x)

en: very high (61x - 90x)
zh-Hans-CN: 很高倍 (61x - 90x)

en: ultrahigh (91x -)
zh-Hans-CN: 超高倍率(91x -)

en: varies
zh-Hans-CN: 变化

en: Specific reduction ratio
zh-Hans-CN: 特别微缩倍率

en: Color:
zh-Hans-CN: 颜色：

en: monochrome
zh-Hans-CN: 单色

en: color
zh-Hans-CN: 彩色

en: Emulsion on film:
zh-Hans-CN: 影片的乳化剂：

en: silver halide
zh-Hans-CN: 银盐片

en: diazo
zh-Hans-CN: 重氮

en: vesicular
zh-Hans-CN: 水泡

en: mixed emulsion
zh-Hans-CN: 混合乳化

en: Generation:
zh-Hans-CN: 世代：

en: first generation (Master)
zh-Hans-CN: 第一代(母片)

en: printing master
zh-Hans-CN: 打印原稿

en: service copy
zh-Hans-CN: 服务版

en: mixed generations
zh-Hans-CN: 混合发电

en: Base of film:
zh-Hans-CN: 影片基底：

en: safety base
zh-Hans-CN: 安全基底

en: not a safety base
zh-Hans-CN: 不是安全基底

en: UNIMARC field 135a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 135a 建立者

en: Type of electronic resource:
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源类型：

en: numeric
zh-Hans-CN: 数字

en: computer program(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机程序

en: representational
zh-Hans-CN: 表现的

en: text
zh-Hans-CN: 文字

en: combination
zh-Hans-CN: 组合

en: UNIMARC field 140 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 140 建立者

en: Illustration - Book 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 图书1：

en: ornamental letter
zh-Hans-CN: 装饰字母

en: miniature
zh-Hans-CN: 微型

en: rubric (i.e. heading etc. in special lettering)
zh-Hans-CN: 专栏(即标题等特别的字体)

en: vignette
zh-Hans-CN: 小插图

en: frontispiece
zh-Hans-CN: 标题页

en: portrait
zh-Hans-CN: 图像

en: vedute
zh-Hans-CN: 意见

en: Illustration - Book 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 图书2：

en: Illustration - Book 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 图书3：

en: Illustration - Book 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 图书4：

en: Portrait
zh-Hans-CN: 图像

en: Illustration - Full page plates 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 全页图版1：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 全页图版2：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 全页图版3：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 全页图版4：

en: Illustration - Technique:
zh-Hans-CN: 插图 - 技术：

en: Form of contents 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式1：

en: religious work
zh-Hans-CN: 宗教作品

en: catechism
zh-Hans-CN: 慕道

en: devotional literature
zh-Hans-CN: 灵修文学

en: sermon
zh-Hans-CN: 讲道

en: scientific work
zh-Hans-CN: 科学著作

en: discussion, dissertation, thesis
zh-Hans-CN: 讨论、论文

en: social customs
zh-Hans-CN: 社会习俗

en: legal work
zh-Hans-CN: 法律作品

en: political work
zh-Hans-CN: 政治作品

en: ephemera
zh-Hans-CN: 蜉蝣

en: reference work
zh-Hans-CN: 参考书

en: library catalogue
zh-Hans-CN: 所有字段

en: calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 行事历

en: encyclopedia
zh-Hans-CN: 百科全书

en: historical work
zh-Hans-CN: 历史工作

en: polemical treatise
zh-Hans-CN: 辩论文集

en: discursive work
zh-Hans-CN: 话语作品

en: commemorative work
zh-Hans-CN: 纪念集

en: instructional work
zh-Hans-CN: 教学工作

en: manual
zh-Hans-CN: 手册

en: textbook
zh-Hans-CN: 教科书

en: record-keeping work
zh-Hans-CN: 记录工作

en: recreations
zh-Hans-CN: 休闲

en: version of a work
zh-Hans-CN: 作品版本

en: Form of contents 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式2：

en: Form of contents 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式3：

en: Form of contents 4:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容格式4：

en: Literature:
zh-Hans-CN: 文学：

en: romance
zh-Hans-CN: 浪漫

en: novel
zh-Hans-CN: 小说

en: novella
zh-Hans-CN: 中篇小说

en: fable
zh-Hans-CN: 寓言

en: fairy tale
zh-Hans-CN: 童话

en: allegory
zh-Hans-CN: 寓言

en: legend
zh-Hans-CN: 传奇

en: parable
zh-Hans-CN: 喻言

en: short story
zh-Hans-CN: 短篇小说

en: essay, feuilleton
zh-Hans-CN: 论文，系列

en: miscellane
zh-Hans-CN: 杂项

en: maxim, aphorism, proverb, anecdote
zh-Hans-CN: 座右铭、格言，谚语，轶事

en: juvenile literature
zh-Hans-CN: 少年文学

en: chronicle
zh-Hans-CN: 年代

en: memoir
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: diary
zh-Hans-CN: 日记

en: hagiography
zh-Hans-CN: 圣徒传

en: travelogue
zh-Hans-CN: 游记

en: erotica
zh-Hans-CN: 色情书刊

en: mystic literature
zh-Hans-CN: 神秘文学

en: oratory, speeches
zh-Hans-CN: 演讲，致词

en: multiple or other
zh-Hans-CN: 多重或其他

en: Biography:
zh-Hans-CN: 传记：

en: contains biographical information
zh-Hans-CN: 包括传记信息

en: not biographical
zh-Hans-CN: 非地理复分

en: multiple or other form
zh-Hans-CN: 多重或其他窗体

en: Support material - Book:
zh-Hans-CN: 支持材料 - 图书：

en: paper, general
zh-Hans-CN: 纸张，一般

en: hand-made paper
zh-Hans-CN: 手工纸

en: rice paper
zh-Hans-CN: 米纸

en: wood-pulp paper
zh-Hans-CN: 木浆纸

en: parchment, vellum
zh-Hans-CN: 羊皮纸

en: Support material - Plates:
zh-Hans-CN: 支持材料 - 图片：

en: Watermark:
zh-Hans-CN: 水印

en: paper does not contain watermark
zh-Hans-CN: 无水印纸张

en: paper contains watermark
zh-Hans-CN: 水印纸张

en: Printer's device:
zh-Hans-CN: 打印机设备：

en: printer's device not present
zh-Hans-CN: 未出现打印机设备

en: printer's device present
zh-Hans-CN: 打印机设定出现

en: Publisher's device:
zh-Hans-CN: 出版者设备：

en: publisher's device not present
zh-Hans-CN: 未呈现出版社设备

en: publisher's device present
zh-Hans-CN: 呈现出版社设备

en: Ornamental device:
zh-Hans-CN: 装饰乐器：

en: ornamental device not present
zh-Hans-CN: 未呈现观赏性装置

en: ornamental device present
zh-Hans-CN: 呈现观赏性装置

en: UNIMARC field 141 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 141 建立者

en: Binding material 1:
zh-Hans-CN: 装订资料1：

en: leather
zh-Hans-CN: 皮革

en: cloth
zh-Hans-CN: 布织品

en: unbound
zh-Hans-CN: 未装订

en: Binding material 2:
zh-Hans-CN: 装订资料2：

en: Binding material 3:
zh-Hans-CN: 装订资料3：

en: Types of binding:
zh-Hans-CN: 装订类型：

en: original, i.e. primary
zh-Hans-CN: 原件，即最初的

en: rebound
zh-Hans-CN: 篮板球

en: modern
zh-Hans-CN: 现代

en: restored, facsimile
zh-Hans-CN: 复原，摹真

en: restored, imitation
zh-Hans-CN: 复原，仿制品

en: work bound with another
zh-Hans-CN: 与其他作品装订在一起

en: Bound with:
zh-Hans-CN: 共同装订：

en: single item
zh-Hans-CN: 单一馆藏

en: bound with one or more others
zh-Hans-CN: 与其他装订在一起

en: State of preservation - Binding:
zh-Hans-CN: 保存状态 - 装订：

en: excellent
zh-Hans-CN: 极优

en: worn
zh-Hans-CN: 磨损的

en: damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损

en: broken back
zh-Hans-CN: 断背山

en: missing
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失

en: State of preservation - Body of the book 1 :
zh-Hans-CN: 保存状态 - 图书本体1：

en: restored
zh-Hans-CN: 复原

en: State of preservation - Body of the book 2 :
zh-Hans-CN: 保存状态 - 图书本体2：

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$a
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$a 书目框架外挂

en: Type of Performance Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 演出媒体类型

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$b
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$b 书目框架外挂

en: Number of instruments or voices
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器或声音的数量

note: INPUT name=number
en: a number between 0 and 99 (inclusive)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字在0和99之间 (包含)

en: A number between 0 and 99 (inclusive)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字在0和99之间 (包含)

en: Category of instrument or voice
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器或声音的类别

en: Tessitura
zh-Hans-CN: 编织

en: Number of hands / players; keys of pitched instruments
zh-Hans-CN: 手数 / 玩家数量; 音高乐器的琴键

en: Other (position 7)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他 (位置7)

en: Other (position 8)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他 (位置8)

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$c
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$c 书目框架外挂

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$d
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$d 书目框架外挂

en: Number of ensembles
zh-Hans-CN: 合奏团数量

en: Category of ensemble
zh-Hans-CN: 组合类别

en: Number of real parts
zh-Hans-CN: 实际部分的数量

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$e
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$e 书目框架外挂

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$f
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$f 书目框架外挂

en: Number of instruments
zh-Hans-CN: 乐器的数量

en: Category of instrument
zh-Hans-CN: 仪器类别

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$h
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$h 书目框架外挂

en: Number of parts
zh-Hans-CN: 部份数量

note: INPUT type=text name=number
en: a number between 0 and 999 (inclusive)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字在0和999之间 (包含)

en: A number between 0 and 999 (inclusive)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个数字在0和999之间 (包含)

en: Category
zh-Hans-CN: 类型

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$i
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 146$i 书目框架外挂

en: Number of players
zh-Hans-CN: 玩者人数

en: UNIMARC field 181-2 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 181-2 建立者

en: System code :
zh-Hans-CN: 系统代码 :

en: RDA Carrier
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 载体

en: RDA Content
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 内容

en: RDA Media
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 媒体

en: RDA fr Carrier
zh-Hans-CN: RDA fr 载体

en: UNIMARC field 181a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 181a 建立者

en: Content Form
zh-Hans-CN: 内容形式

en: a - dataset
zh-Hans-CN: a - 数据集

en: b - image
zh-Hans-CN: b - 图片

en: c - movement
zh-Hans-CN: c - 运动

en: d - music
zh-Hans-CN: d - 音乐

en: e - object
zh-Hans-CN: e - 物件

en: f - program
zh-Hans-CN: f - 程序

en: g - sounds
zh-Hans-CN: g - 声音

en: h - spoken word
zh-Hans-CN: h - 话语

en: i - text
zh-Hans-CN: i - 文字

en: m - multiple contents forms
zh-Hans-CN: m - 多种内容形式

en: z - other content form
zh-Hans-CN: z - 其他内容形式

en: Extent of applicability
zh-Hans-CN: 适用范围

en: 0 - none
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 无

en: 1 - some
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 一些

en: 2 - substantial
zh-Hans-CN: 2 - 实质性

en: 3 - predominate
zh-Hans-CN: 3 - 占主导地位

en: 4 - full
zh-Hans-CN: 4 - 满

en: # - position not used
zh-Hans-CN: # - 未使用该位置

en: UNIMARC field 181b builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 181b 建立者

en: Specification of Type
zh-Hans-CN: 类型规格

en: a - notated
zh-Hans-CN: a - 标记的

en: b - performed
zh-Hans-CN: b - 执行

en: c - cartographic
zh-Hans-CN: c - 制图

en: Specification of Motion
zh-Hans-CN: 运动规格

en: a - moving
zh-Hans-CN: a - 移动

en: b - still
zh-Hans-CN: b - 仍然

en: x - not applicable (resource is not an image)
zh-Hans-CN: x - 不适用 (资源不是影像)

en: Specification of Dimensionality
zh-Hans-CN: 维度规格

en: a - two-dimensional
zh-Hans-CN: a - 二维的

en: b - three-dimensional
zh-Hans-CN: b - 三维的

en: Sensory Specification 1
zh-Hans-CN: 感官规格1

en: a - aural
zh-Hans-CN: a - 听觉的

en: b - gustatory
zh-Hans-CN: b - 味觉的

en: c - olfactory
zh-Hans-CN: c - 嗅觉的

en: d - tactile
zh-Hans-CN: d - 触觉

en: e - visual
zh-Hans-CN: e - 视觉的

en: Sensory Specification 2
zh-Hans-CN: 感官规格2

en: Sensory Specification 3
zh-Hans-CN: 感官规格3

en: UNIMARC field 181c builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 181c 建立者

en: Content Type
zh-Hans-CN: 内容类型

en: cri - cartographic image
zh-Hans-CN: cri - 地图影像

en: crm - cartographic moving image
zh-Hans-CN: crm - 地图动态影像

en: crt - cartographic tactile image
zh-Hans-CN: crt - 地图触感影像

en: crn - cartographic tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: crn - 3D触觉地图

en: cod - computer dataset
zh-Hans-CN: cod - 计算机数据集

en: crd - cartographic dataset
zh-Hans-CN: crd - 地图数据集

en: crf - cartographic three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: crf - 3D地图形式

en: tdi - two-dimensional moving image
zh-Hans-CN: tdi - 平面动态影像

en: tdm - three-dimensional moving image
zh-Hans-CN: tdm - 3D立体动态影像

en: sti - still image
zh-Hans-CN: sti - 静止影像

en: tci - tactile image
zh-Hans-CN: tci - 触觉影像

en: prm - performed music
zh-Hans-CN: prm - 演奏音乐

en: ntv - notated movement
zh-Hans-CN: ntv - 记谱动作

en: tcn - tactile notated movement
zh-Hans-CN: tcn - 触感记谱动作

en: tdf - three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: tdf - 3D地图形式

en: tcf - tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hans-CN: tcf - 3D触觉地图形式

en: ntm - notated music
zh-Hans-CN: ntm - 记谱音乐

en: tcm - tactical notated music
zh-Hans-CN: tcm - 战术性的记谱法

en: cop - computer program
zh-Hans-CN: cop - 计算机程序

en: snd - sounds
zh-Hans-CN: snd - 声音

en: txt - text
zh-Hans-CN: txt - 文字

en: tct - tactile text
zh-Hans-CN: tct - 触觉文字

en: spw - spoken word
zh-Hans-CN: spw - 口语

en: xxx - other
zh-Hans-CN: xxx - 其他

en: zzz - unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: zzz - 未定义

en: UNIMARC field 182-2 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 182-2 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 182a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 182a 建立者

en: Media Type Code
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体类型代码

en: a - audio
zh-Hans-CN: a - 声音

en: b - electronic
zh-Hans-CN: b - 电子

en: c - microform
zh-Hans-CN: c - 微缩品

en: d - microscopic
zh-Hans-CN: d - 微观的

en: e - projected
zh-Hans-CN: e - 预计的

en: f - stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: f - 立体投影

en: g - video
zh-Hans-CN: g - 影片

en: m - multiple media
zh-Hans-CN: m - 多媒体

en: n - unmediated
zh-Hans-CN: n - 无媒介

en: z - other media
zh-Hans-CN: z - 其他媒介

en: UNIMARC field 182c builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 182c 建立者

en: Media Type
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体类型

en: s - audio
zh-Hans-CN: s - 声音

en: c - computer
zh-Hans-CN: c - 计算机

en: h - microform
zh-Hans-CN: h - 微缩资料

en: p - microscopic
zh-Hans-CN: p - 微观的

en: g - projected
zh-Hans-CN: g - 预计的

en: e - stereographic
zh-Hans-CN: e - 立体投影的

en: v - video
zh-Hans-CN: v - 影片

en: x - other
zh-Hans-CN: x - 其他

en: z - unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: z- 未定义

en: UNIMARC field 183-2 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 183-2 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 183a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 183a 建立者

note: OPTGROUP
en: Audio Carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 音档载体

en: sg - audio cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: sg - 音檔匣

en: sb - audio belt
zh-Hans-CN: sb - 音档带

en: se - audio cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: se - 音檔筒

en: sd - audio disc
zh-Hans-CN: sd - 录音光盘

en: si - sound track reel
zh-Hans-CN: si - 音轨滚动条

en: sq - audio roll
zh-Hans-CN: sq - 音档卷

en: sw - audio wire reel
zh-Hans-CN: sw - 录音卷线盘

en: ss - audiocassette
zh-Hans-CN: ss - 录像带

en: st - audiotape reel
zh-Hans-CN: st - 录音带卷

en: sz - other audio carrier
zh-Hans-CN: sz - 其他音档载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Computer Carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机载体

en: ck - computer card
zh-Hans-CN: ck - 计算机卡

en: cb - computer chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: cb - 计算机芯片匣

en: cd - computer disc
zh-Hans-CN: cd - 计算机磁盘

en: ce - computer disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: ce - 计算机磁盘匣

en: ca - computer tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: ca - 计算机磁带匣

en: cf - computer tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: cf - 计算机磁带卡

en: ch - computer tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: ch - 计算机磁带卷

en: cr - online resource
zh-Hans-CN: cr - 在线资源

en: cz - other computer carrier
zh-Hans-CN: cz - 其他计算机载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microform Carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影匣

en: ha - aperture card
zh-Hans-CN: ha - 微缩孔卡

en: he - microfiche
zh-Hans-CN: he - 微缩单片

en: hf - microfiche cassette
zh-Hans-CN: hf - 缩影卡带

en: hb - microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: hb - 微缩胶卷匣

en: hc - microfilm cassette
zh-Hans-CN: hc - 缩影卡带

en: hd - microfilm reel
zh-Hans-CN: hd - 缩影卷片

en: hj - microfilm roll
zh-Hans-CN: hj - 缩影卷片

en: hh - microfilm slip
zh-Hans-CN: hh - 缩影条

en: hg - microopaque
zh-Hans-CN: hg - 不透明微缩资料

en: hz - other microform carrier
zh-Hans-CN: hz - 其他缩影载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microscopic Carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 显微镜幻灯片

en: pp - microscope slide
zh-Hans-CN: pp - 显微幻灯片

en: pz - other microscopic carrier
zh-Hans-CN: pz - 其他缩影载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Projected image carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 投影图片载体

en: mc - film cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: mc - 影片匣式盒

en: mf - film cassette
zh-Hans-CN: mf - 电影卡带

en: mr - film reel
zh-Hans-CN: mr - 影片滚动条

en: mo - film roll
zh-Hans-CN: mo - 胶卷

en: gd - filmslip
zh-Hans-CN: gd - 幻灯卷片条

en: gf - filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: gf - 幻灯卷片条

en: gc - filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: gc - 电影片匣

en: gt - overhead transparency
zh-Hans-CN: gt - 透明片

en: gs - slide
zh-Hans-CN: gs - 幻灯单片

en: mz - other projected image carrier
zh-Hans-CN: mz - 其他投影图片载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Stereographic Carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 立体载体

en: eh - stereograph card
zh-Hans-CN: eh - 立体图卡

en: es - stereograph disc
zh-Hans-CN: es - 立体磁盘

en: ez - other stereographic carrier
zh-Hans-CN: ez - 其他立体载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Unmediated carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 无媒介载体

en: no - card
zh-Hans-CN: no - 卡片

en: nn - flipchart
zh-Hans-CN: nn - 挂图

en: na - roll
zh-Hans-CN: na - 卷

en: nb - sheet
zh-Hans-CN: nb - 页

en: nc - volume
zh-Hans-CN: nc - 体积

en: nr - object
zh-Hans-CN: nr - 项目

en: nz - other unmediated carrier
zh-Hans-CN: nz - 其他无媒介载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Video carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 影片载体

en: vc - video cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: vc - 录像带

en: vf - videocassette
zh-Hans-CN: vf - 录像卡带

en: vd - videodisc
zh-Hans-CN: vd - 数位激光视盘

en: vr - videotape reel
zh-Hans-CN: vr - 录像带

en: vz - other video carrier
zh-Hans-CN: vz - 其他影片载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Unspecified carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 未指定的载体

en: zu - unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: zu - 未定义

en: UNIMARC field 210c builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 210c 建立者

en: Search for authority type: EDITORS
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻权威纪录类型：EDITORS

en: None
zh-Hans-CN: 无

en: Heading A-Z
zh-Hans-CN: 标题 A-Z

en: Heading Z-A
zh-Hans-CN: 标题 Z-A

en: contains
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: starts with
zh-Hans-CN: 开始

en: is exactly
zh-Hans-CN: 是同样的

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: Authority search results
zh-Hans-CN: 权威搜寻结果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh-Hans-CN: 结果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: No results found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到结果

en: Summary
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要

en: Heading type
zh-Hans-CN: 标题样式

en: Used
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: Get it!
zh-Hans-CN: 有了！

note: %1$s:  resul.used | html
en: %s times
zh-Hans-CN: %s 次

en: Choose
zh-Hans-CN: 选择

en: Close
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭

note: SCRIPT
en: Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 权威

en: UNIMARC field 225a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 225a 建立者

en: Collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集

en: Select a collection
zh-Hans-CN: 选定馆藏

en: OR new collection:
zh-Hans-CN: 或新增馆藏：

en: UNIMARC field 283-2 builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 283-2 建立者

en: RDA carrier
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 载体

en: RDA content
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 内容

en: RDA media
zh-Hans-CN: RDA 媒体

en: RDA fr carrier
zh-Hans-CN: RDA fr 载体

en: UNIMARC field 283a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 283a 建立者

note: OPTGROUP
en: Audio carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 音档载体

en: audio cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 音檔匣

en: audio belt
zh-Hans-CN: 音频带

en: audio cylinder
zh-Hans-CN: 音檔筒

en: audio disc
zh-Hans-CN: 录音光盘

en: sound track reel
zh-Hans-CN: 音轨滚动条

en: audio roll
zh-Hans-CN: 录音卷

en: audio wire reel
zh-Hans-CN: 录音卷线盘

en: audiocassette
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带

en: audiotape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 录音带片盘

en: other audio carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他音档载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Computer carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机载体

en: computer card
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机卡

en: computer chip cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机芯片匣

en: computer disc
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机磁盘盘

en: computer disc cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机片匣

en: computer tape cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机磁带匣

en: computer tape cassette
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机磁带卡

en: computer tape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 计算机磁带卷

en: online resource
zh-Hans-CN: 在线资源

en: other computer carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他计算机载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microform carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影匣

en: microfilm cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影匣

en: microfilm roll
zh-Hans-CN: 缩影卷片

en: microopaque
zh-Hans-CN: 不透明微缩资料

en: other microform carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他缩影载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microscopic carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 显微镜幻灯片

en: microscope slide
zh-Hans-CN: 显微幻灯片

en: other microscopic carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他缩影载体

en: film roll
zh-Hans-CN: 电影卷片

en: filmstrip
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯卷片

en: overhead transparency
zh-Hans-CN: 透明片

en: slide
zh-Hans-CN: 幻灯片

en: other projected image carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其化投影图片载体

note: OPTGROUP
en: Stereographic carriers
zh-Hans-CN: 立体载体

en: stereograph card
zh-Hans-CN: 立体图卡

en: stereograph disc
zh-Hans-CN: 立体磁盘

en: other stereographic carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他立体载体

en: card
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证号

en: flipchart
zh-Hans-CN: 图表

en: sheet
zh-Hans-CN: 页

en: volume
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: object
zh-Hans-CN: 物件

en: other unmediated carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他无媒介载体

en: video cartridge
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带

en: videotape reel
zh-Hans-CN: 录像带

en: other video carrier
zh-Hans-CN: 其他影片载体

en: unspecified
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义

en: UNIMARC field 325h builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 325h 建立者

en: Completeness of the reproduction code :
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品完整性编码 :

en: # - undetermined
zh-Hans-CN: # - 未定

en: 0 - reproduction is not complete
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 复制未完成

en: 1 - reproduction is complete
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 复制完成

en: UNIMARC field 325j builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 325j 建立者

en: Terms of access to the reproduction :
zh-Hans-CN: 复制品的存取条款 :

en: 1 - free-to-read
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 自由阅读

en: 2 - free-to-read, partly
zh-Hans-CN: 2 - 免费阅读，部分

en: 3 - free-to-read, after embargo
zh-Hans-CN: 3 - 免费阅读，禁运后

en: 4 - fully
zh-Hans-CN: 4 - 完全地

en: 5 - free-to-read upon subscription (requires signing up)
zh-Hans-CN: 5 - 订阅后免费阅读 (需要注册)

en: Qualifier type :
zh-Hans-CN: 参赛类型 ：

en: l - latest
zh-Hans-CN: l - 最新的

en: p - previous
zh-Hans-CN: p - 以前的

en: # - no attempt to code
zh-Hans-CN: # - 未打算编码

en: Unit under embargo :
zh-Hans-CN: 禁运单位 ：

en: m - month(s) time
zh-Hans-CN: m - 月时间

en: w - week(s) time
zh-Hans-CN: w - 周时间

en: y - year(s) time
zh-Hans-CN: y - 年时间

en: i - issue(s) part
zh-Hans-CN: i - 问题部分

en: Number of units under embargo :
zh-Hans-CN: 禁运的单位数量 ：

en: UNIMARC field 4XX builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 4XX 建立者

en: Search on
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: Any word
zh-Hans-CN: 任何字词

en: Item type:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型：

en: All item types
zh-Hans-CN: 所有馆藏类型

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh-Hans-CN: 开始搜寻

en: Search results
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻结果

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hans-CN: &lt;&lt; 上一页

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页&gt;&gt;

en: Item count
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏数

en: Location
zh-Hans-CN: 位置

en: Clear field
zh-Hans-CN: 清除字段

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hans-CN: &lt;&lt; 上一页

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页 &gt;&gt;

en: UNIMARC field 686a builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 字段 686a 建立者

en: Classification
zh-Hans-CN: 分类法

en: Please select a value in the classification. This will copy the 686$a field value from the authority record to the 686$a field of the bibliographic record.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择分类法里的值。复制权威纪录的 686$a 字段的值至书目纪录 686$a 字段。

en: Authority type
zh-Hans-CN: 权威类型

en: Main entry ($a only)
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目(祗限$a)

en: Main entry
zh-Hans-CN: 主要款目

en: Anywhere
zh-Hans-CN: 任何地方

en: Sort by
zh-Hans-CN: 排序

en: No order
zh-Hans-CN: 无订单

en: Heading ascendant
zh-Hans-CN: 标题升羃

en: Heading descendant
zh-Hans-CN: 标题降羃

en: UNIMARC leader builder
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC 纪录标示建立者

en: 1-4 Record length
zh-Hans-CN: 1-4 纪录长度

en: (auto-calculated)
zh-Hans-CN: (自动计算)

en: 5- Record status
zh-Hans-CN: 5- 纪录状态

en: c - Corrected or updated record
zh-Hans-CN: c - 更正或更新纪录

en: c - Corrected record
zh-Hans-CN: c - 更正的纪录

en: d - Deleted record
zh-Hans-CN: d - 删除纪录

en: n - New record
zh-Hans-CN: n - 新增纪录

en: o - Previously issued higher level record
zh-Hans-CN: o - 较早发行的高阶纪录

en: p - Previously issued as an incomplete, pre-publication record
zh-Hans-CN: p - 稍早曾释出的不完整出版前纪录

en: 6- Type of record
zh-Hans-CN: 6- 纪录类型

en: a - Language materials, printed
zh-Hans-CN: a - 文字数据，印刷

en: b - Language materials, manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: b - 文字数据，文稿

en: c - Music scores, printed
zh-Hans-CN: c - 印刷乐谱

en: d - Music scores, manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: d - 乐谱，手稿

en: e - Cartographic materials, printed
zh-Hans-CN: e - 地图数据，印刷

en: f - Cartographic materials, manuscript
zh-Hans-CN: f - 地图数据，手稿

en: g - Projected and video material
zh-Hans-CN: g- 动态放映数据

en: i - Sound recordings, nonmusical performance
zh-Hans-CN: i - 录音数据，非音乐表演

en: j - Sound recordings, musical performance
zh-Hans-CN: j - 录音数据，音乐表演

en: k - Two-dimensional graphics
zh-Hans-CN: k - 两度空间图片

en: l - Electronic resources
zh-Hans-CN: l - 电子资源

en: m - Multimedia
zh-Hans-CN: m - 多媒体

en: r - Three-dimensional artefacts and realia
zh-Hans-CN: r - 三度空间人造物

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh-Hans-CN: 7- 书目性质

en: a - Analytic (component part)
zh-Hans-CN: a - 分析(套件的部份)

en: i - Integrating resource
zh-Hans-CN: i - 整合性资源

en: c - Collection - bibliographic item that is a made-up collection
zh-Hans-CN: c - 合集 - 书目馆藏组成合集

en: m - Monographic - Bibliographic item
zh-Hans-CN: m - 专书 - 书目馆藏

en: s - Serial - Bibliographic item
zh-Hans-CN: s- 期刊 - 书目馆藏

en: 8- Hierarchical level code
zh-Hans-CN: 8- 阶层层次代码

en: - Hierarchical relationship undefined
zh-Hans-CN: - 阶层关系未定

en: 0 - No hierarchical relationship
zh-Hans-CN: 0 - 无阶层关系

en: 1 - Highest level record
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 最高层级纪录

en: 2 - Record below highest level (all levels below)
zh-Hans-CN: 2- 低于最高层级的纪录(所有层级之下)

en: 9-16 Indicator/Subfields/Size
zh-Hans-CN: 9-16 指标/分栏/大小

en: (auto-filled)
zh-Hans-CN: (自动填满)

en: 17- Encoding level
zh-Hans-CN: 17- 编码层级

en: Full level ("item in hand")
zh-Hans-CN: 依数据本身完整著录 ("在馆内的馆藏")

en: 1 - Sublevel 1 (not "item in hand")
zh-Hans-CN: 1 - 次层级 1 (不是 "在馆内馆藏")

en: 2 - Sublevel 2. The record is a prepublication (Cataloguing In Publication) record
zh-Hans-CN: 2 - 次级 2. 此纪录为出版前 (出版物编目) 纪录

en: 3 - Sublevel 3. Incomplete record
zh-Hans-CN: 3 - 分层 3. 不完整纪录

en: 18- Descriptive cataloging form
zh-Hans-CN: 18- 记述编目格式

en: - In full ISBD form
zh-Hans-CN: - 完整的 ISBD 形式

en: i - In partial or incomplete ISBD form
zh-Hans-CN: i - 部份或不完整的 ISBD 著录窗体

en: n - In non-ISBD form
zh-Hans-CN: n - 非国际标准准书目著录格式

en: 19-24 Entry map &amp; lengths
zh-Hans-CN: 19-24 输入地图&amp;长度

en: 000 - Leader
zh-Hans-CN: 000 - 领导者

en: c - Corrected or revised
zh-Hans-CN: c - 修正过之纪录

en: d - Deleted
zh-Hans-CN: d - 删除

en: n - New
zh-Hans-CN: n - 新增

en: x - Authority entry record
zh-Hans-CN: x - 权威款目纪录

en: y - Reference entry record
zh-Hans-CN: y - 更正的纪录

en: z - General explanatory entry record
zh-Hans-CN: z - 一般说明款目纪录

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 7-8 没有定义

en: 9- Type of entity
zh-Hans-CN: 9- 纪录类型

en: a - Personal name entry
zh-Hans-CN: a - 个人名称

en: b - Corporate name entry
zh-Hans-CN: b - 团体名称

en: c - Territorial or geographical name
zh-Hans-CN: c - 领土或地名

en: d - Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: d - 商标

en: e - Family name
zh-Hans-CN: e - 家族名称

en: f - Uniform name
zh-Hans-CN: f - 划一题名

en: g - Collective uniform name
zh-Hans-CN: g - 完整统一名称

en: h - Name/title
zh-Hans-CN: h - 名称/题名

en: i - Name/collective uniform title
zh-Hans-CN: i - 名称/集合划一题名

en: j - Topical subject
zh-Hans-CN: j - 主题名称

en: k - Place access
zh-Hans-CN: k - 地区

en: l - Form, genre or physical characteristics
zh-Hans-CN: I - 形式, 类型或物理特征

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh-Hans-CN: 10-16 指标/分栏/大小

en: - Full
zh-Hans-CN: - 完整

en: 3 - Partial
zh-Hans-CN: 3 - 部分的

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh-Hans-CN: 18-19 没有定义

en: 20-24 Entry map &amp; lengths
zh-Hans-CN: 20-24 入境地图 &amp;长度

en: LCCN:
zh-Hans-CN: 美国国会图书馆控制号码:

en: , adapter
zh-Hans-CN: 适配器

en: , annotator
zh-Hans-CN: , 注记者

en: , author of afterword
zh-Hans-CN: , 后记作者

en: , prefacer
zh-Hans-CN: , 前言

en: , bibliographic antecedent
zh-Hans-CN: , 书目前言

en: , collaborator
zh-Hans-CN: , 合作者

en: , commentator
zh-Hans-CN: , 评论者

en: , compiler
zh-Hans-CN: , 编者

en: , composer
zh-Hans-CN: , 编曲者

en: , conceptor
zh-Hans-CN: , 概念设计者

en: , degree-grantor
zh-Hans-CN: , 学位授予者

en: , editor
zh-Hans-CN: , 编辑者

en: , film editor
zh-Hans-CN: , 电影剪辑师

en: , founder
zh-Hans-CN: , 创始人

en: , illustrator
zh-Hans-CN: , 插画家

en: , lyricist
zh-Hans-CN: , 作词者

en: , organiser of meeting
zh-Hans-CN: , 会议召集人

en: , other
zh-Hans-CN: , 其他

en: , photographer
zh-Hans-CN: , 摄影师

en: , presenter
zh-Hans-CN: , 主持人

en: , publisher
zh-Hans-CN: , 出版者

en: , publishing director
zh-Hans-CN: , 出版总监

en: , research team head
zh-Hans-CN: , 研究团队带领者

en: , reviewer
zh-Hans-CN: , 审核者

en: , redactor
zh-Hans-CN: , 编辑器

en: , sponsor
zh-Hans-CN: , 赞助者

en: , thesis advisor
zh-Hans-CN: , 论文指导者

en: , translator
zh-Hans-CN: , 翻译者

en: LOC:
zh-Hans-CN: LOC：

en: Main Author
zh-Hans-CN: 主要著者

en: main_author
zh-Hans-CN: 主要作者

en: Corporate Author (Main)
zh-Hans-CN: 团体著者(主要)

en: Coauthor
zh-Hans-CN: 合著者

en: coauthor
zh-Hans-CN: 合著者

en: Secondary Author
zh-Hans-CN: 次要著者

en: secondary_author
zh-Hans-CN: 其他著者

en: Corporate Author (Coauthor)
zh-Hans-CN: 团体著者(合著者)

en: Corporate Author (Secondary)
zh-Hans-CN: 团体著者(其他)

en: Language:
zh-Hans-CN: 语言：

en: of intermediate text,
zh-Hans-CN: 中间的文字

en: of original work,
zh-Hans-CN: 原著，

en: of summary,
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要，

en: of contents page,
zh-Hans-CN: 目次页，

en: of title page,
zh-Hans-CN: 书名页，

en: of title proper,
zh-Hans-CN: 正书名，

en: of libretto,
zh-Hans-CN: 唱词

en: of accompanying material,
zh-Hans-CN: 的附件，

en: of subtitles,
zh-Hans-CN: 副书名，

en: Country:
zh-Hans-CN: 国家：

en: Tag 009:
zh-Hans-CN: 栏号 009：

en: ISBN:
zh-Hans-CN: ISBN：

en: ISSN:
zh-Hans-CN: ISSN：

en: Series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: series
zh-Hans-CN: 集丛

en: Dewey:
zh-Hans-CN: 杜威：

en: Classification:
zh-Hans-CN: 分类法：

en: Contents note:
zh-Hans-CN: 联络说明：

en: Abstract:
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要：

en: Provenance note:
zh-Hans-CN: 来源附注：

en: Bibliography:
zh-Hans-CN: 书目：

en: Thesis:
zh-Hans-CN: 论文：

en: SUDOC serial history:
zh-Hans-CN: SUDOC 集丛纪录：

en: Subject - Personal Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 人名

en: Subject - Corporate Author
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 团体著者

en: Subject - Family
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 家族

en: Subject - Author/Title
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 著者/题名

en: Subject - Topical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 主题名称

en: Subject - Geographical Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 地名

en: Subject - Form
zh-Hans-CN: 主题 - 形式

en: Subject
zh-Hans-CN: 主题

en: Subject Category
zh-Hans-CN: 主题类型

en: Trademark
zh-Hans-CN: 商标

en: Online Resources:
zh-Hans-CN: 在线资源：

en: Click here to access online
zh-Hans-CN: 勾选这里上线

en: Publication:
zh-Hans-CN: 出版：

en: Search for publisher
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻出版者

en: Production:
zh-Hans-CN: 产量：

en: Distribution:
zh-Hans-CN: 分布：

en: Manufacture:
zh-Hans-CN: 制造者：

en: Copyright date:
zh-Hans-CN: 版权日期：

en: Protection date:
zh-Hans-CN: 保护日期：

en: Copyright date / protection date:
zh-Hans-CN: 版权日期/保护日期：

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Colophon:
zh-Hans-CN: 依据版权页所转录的印刷和/或出版信息:

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Main Source of Information:
zh-Hans-CN: 打印和/或发布在主要信息来源中转录的信息:

en: Description:
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：

en: Linked with:
zh-Hans-CN: 连结者：

en: Content warning:
zh-Hans-CN: 内容警告:

en: Audience
zh-Hans-CN: 预期读者

en: Physical presentation
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸

en: electronic ressource
zh-Hans-CN: 数字资源

en: Literary genre
zh-Hans-CN: 文体

en: Biography
zh-Hans-CN: 传记

en: Illustration
zh-Hans-CN: 插图

en: Content
zh-Hans-CN: 内容

en: Video types
zh-Hans-CN: 视听数据类型

en: Serial type
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊类型

en: Periodicity
zh-Hans-CN: 定期

en: Translation of
zh-Hans-CN: 翻译

en: original_title
zh-Hans-CN: 原始题名

en: Set Level
zh-Hans-CN: 设定层次

en: set_level
zh-Hans-CN: 设定层次

en: piece_analytic_level
zh-Hans-CN: 分析层级

en: Uniform Title
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: uniform_title
zh-Hans-CN: 划一题名

en: Uniform Conventional Heading
zh-Hans-CN: 惯用的划一题名

en: uniform_conventional_heading
zh-Hans-CN: 惯用的划一标题

en: Edition Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 版本叙述

en: edition
zh-Hans-CN: 版本

en: _blank
zh-Hans-CN: _空白的

en: Click here to access online
zh-Hans-CN: 勾选这里上线

en: Audio file
zh-Hans-CN: 声音文件

en: Play this sample
zh-Hans-CN: 播放此样本

en: Availability:
zh-Hans-CN: 可取得：

en: No items available
zh-Hans-CN: 无可借的馆藏

en: Items available for loan:
zh-Hans-CN: 可以借出的馆藏：

en: Call number:
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号：

en: Items available for reference:
zh-Hans-CN: 可供参考的馆藏：

en: ItemSummary
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏摘要

en: Checked out (
zh-Hans-CN: 借出 (

en: Withdrawn (
zh-Hans-CN: 撤销(

en: Lost (
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失(

en: Damaged (
zh-Hans-CN: 毁损(

en: On order (
zh-Hans-CN: 订购中(

en: In transit (
zh-Hans-CN: 转移中 (

en: On hold (
zh-Hans-CN: 预约中(
