Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (2819 entries)

en: accounting.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 账号

en: accounting.pref Features
zh-Hans-CN: 功能

en: accounting.pref Policy
zh-Hans-CN: 政策

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# 不要

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# reconcile patron balances automatically on each transaction adding debits or credits.
zh-Hans-CN: 每次交易时自动调整读者的费用。

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatic generation also has to be enabled for each credit type (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/credit_types.pl">Configure credit types</a>)
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 自动产生同样适用于每一种credit类型 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/credit_types.pl">定义 credit 类型</a>)

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form 1, 2, 3
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 在窗体1,2,3 中自动产生认证号码

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form <branchcode>yyyymm0001
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 自动产生认证号码在窗体 <branchcode>yyyymm0001

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form <year>-0001
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 在窗体<year>-0001中自动产生认证码

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Do not automatically generate credit numbers
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 请勿自动产生信用号码

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale#  the point of sale feature to allow anonymous transactions with the accounting system. (Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)
zh-Hans-CN: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale#  销售点功能允许与会计系统进行匿名交易。 (须使用  <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters"> UseCashRegisters</a>)

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不执行

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# automatically display a print dialog for a payment receipt when making a payment.
zh-Hans-CN: 付款时自动显示付款收条的打印对话。

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# . (Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)
zh-Hans-CN: . (须使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# When collecting a payment,
zh-Hans-CN: 收取罚款时,

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# always require a cash register
zh-Hans-CN: 总需要收款机

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# require a cash register only when the CASH payment type is selected
zh-Hans-CN: 仅当选择 CASH 支付时才需要收款机

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 需要

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# This preference has no effect when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a> is enabled or when no payment types are defined in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=PAYMENT_TYPE">PAYMENT_TYPE</a> authorized value category.
zh-Hans-CN: 此偏好在启用时 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>已启用或未在其中定义付款类型时<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=PAYMENT_TYPE">PAYMENT_TYPE</a>容许值类型.

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# staff to select a payment type when a payment is made.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员在付款时选择付款类型。

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 可

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不可

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# round fines to the nearest cent when collecting payments. Enabling this preference allows paying fines of partial cents which may not be visible in the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将收款时的罚款四舍五入至最接近的一分。启用此首选项允许支付部分美分的罚款，这可能在接口中不可见。

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters#  cash registers with the accounting system to track payments.
zh-Hans-CN: 结合账号系统的现金支付可追踪付款流程。

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# <p class='text-danger'><strong>Warning:</strong> Enabling this setting will make the register a required field for all CASH type transactions; This includes SIP00 transactions, so please ensure your SIP configurations are updated to map a register to your SIP device.</p>
zh-Hans-CN: <p class='text-danger'><strong>警告:</strong> 启用此设置将使名册成为所有现金类型交易的必填字段； 这包括 SIP00 交易，因此请确保更新您的 SIP 配置以将名册对映到您的 SIP 设备。</p>

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: acquisitions.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 采访

en: acquisitions.pref EDIFACT
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref 电子数据交换标准(EDIFACT)

en: acquisitions.pref Policy
zh-Hans-CN: 政策

en: acquisitions.pref Printing
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# Create an item when
zh-Hans-CN: 产生馆藏，当

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# This is only the default behavior, and can be changed per-basket.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是预设的行为，可以采访篮为单位修改它。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# cataloging the record.
zh-Hans-CN: 编目此记录。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# placing an order.
zh-Hans-CN: 下订单。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# receiving an order.
zh-Hans-CN: 收到订单。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不执行

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to invoices.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用上传与附加档案至发票的功能。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceiptIsCancelled# Upon cancelling a receipt, update the item's subfields if they were created when placing an order (e.g. o=5|a="bar foo"):
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceiptIsCancelled# 取消收据时，在馆藏的分栏更新， 如果是在下订单时新增的分栏。（如 o=5|a="bar foo"):

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceived# Upon receiving items, update their subfields if they were created when placing an order (e.g. o=5|a="foo bar"):
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceived# 在收到馆藏时，更新他们的分栏，如果这些分栏是在下订单时新增（如 o=5|a="foo bar"):

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# Show baskets
zh-Hans-CN: 显示借阅篮

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# created or managed by staff member.
zh-Hans-CN: 由馆员新增或管理。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# from staff member's library.
zh-Hans-CN: 来自馆员所属的图书馆。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# in system, regardless of owner.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统里，忽略拥有者。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Do not warn
zh-Hans-CN: 不警示

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Warn
zh-Hans-CN: 警示

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# when the librarian tries to create an invoice with a duplicate number.
zh-Hans-CN: 当图书馆员以重复的号码新增收据。

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# When closing or reopening a basket,
zh-Hans-CN: 当关闭或再开启借阅篮时，

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# always ask for confirmation.
zh-Hans-CN: 总是要求确认。

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# do not ask for confirmation.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要求确认。

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# Don't send
zh-Hans-CN: 不送出

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# Send
zh-Hans-CN: 送出

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# blind copy (BCC) to logged in user when sending serial or acquisitions claims notices.
zh-Hans-CN: 送出期刊或采访通知时，以密件收件人 (BCC) 登入使用者。

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360 000,00 (FR)
zh-Hans-CN: 360,000,00 (法郎)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360'000.00 (CH)
zh-Hans-CN: 360'000.00 (CH)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360,000.00 (US)
zh-Hans-CN: 360,000.00 (美元)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# Display currencies using the following format
zh-Hans-CN: 使用下列格式显示金额

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# EDIFACT message exchange for acquisitions
zh-Hans-CN: EDIFACT交换讯息针对采访

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport#  automatically import EDIFACT invoice message files when they are downloaded.
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 自动汇入 EDIFACT 发票讯息档案当他们被下载时

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# Do
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 做

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 不做

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ#  in items.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆藏.

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# Map sequence code (GIR:LSQ) field to
zh-Hans-CN: 将序列码 (GIR:LSQ) 字段映射到

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# location
zh-Hans-CN: 位置

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# <br>If you choose <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForSuggestions">EmailAddressForSuggestions</a> you have to enter a valid email address:
zh-Hans-CN: <br>若已勾选 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForSuggestions"> EmailAddressForSuggestions</a> 您必需输入一个有效电子信箱:

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# Choose email address that new purchase suggestions will be sent to:
zh-Hans-CN: 选定新增采访建议寄去的电子邮件信箱：

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# EmailAddressForSuggestions
zh-Hans-CN: EmailAddressForSuggestions

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# KohaAdminEmailAddress
zh-Hans-CN: KohaAdminEmailAddress

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# email address of library
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆的电子邮件信箱

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# none
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# 无

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcFieldsToOrder# Set the mapping values for a new order line created from a MARC record in a staged file.
zh-Hans-CN: 设定来自待汇入档案MARC记录新订单的匹配值。

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcItemFieldsToOrder# Set the mapping values for new item records created from a MARC record in a staged file.
zh-Hans-CN: 从临时文件的MARC记录中新增对映至新馆藏记录的值。

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 1-page
zh-Hans-CN: 英文 1-页

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 2-page
zh-Hans-CN: 英文 2-页

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 3-page
zh-Hans-CN: 英文 3-页

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# French 3-page
zh-Hans-CN: 法文 3-页

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# German 2-page
zh-Hans-CN: 德文 2-页

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# Use the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# layout when printing basket groups.
zh-Hans-CN: 打印采购单群组布局时。

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Determines whether full precision values or rounded values should be used in price calculations.
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# 确定在价格计算中使用全精度值还是四舍五入值

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Don't round
zh-Hans-CN: 不进位

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Round
zh-Hans-CN: 进位

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# to nearest cent.<br>
zh-Hans-CN: 至最接近的分。<br>

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/purge_suggestions.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需要启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/purge_suggestions.pl</code> 工作排程。请您的系统管理者执行它。

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# <br><strong>WARNING:</strong> Leave this field empty if you don't want to activate this automatic feature.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>警示：</strong> 不想启用此自动功能则让此字段空白。

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# Keep accepted or rejected purchase suggestions for a period of
zh-Hans-CN: 接受或拒绝采访建议于指定的时间内

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# days. Example: [30] Sets purgation of suggestions for those older than 30 days.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。例如：[30] 30天前的建议使用此配套。

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# . Enter in numeric form, 0.12 for 12%. The first item in the list will be selected by default. For more than one value, separate with | (pipe).
zh-Hans-CN: 。以数字形式输入，0.12 代表 12%。预设情况下将选择列表中的第一项。对于多个值，用 | 分隔（管道）。

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> The database will only accept values up to 4 decimals precision, further values will be rounded.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><strong>附注:</strong>此数据库只接受小数点后 4 位数的值，其它值将被四舍五入.

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> Vendor tax rate information may need updating if tax rate values are removed.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><strong>附注:</strong>如果税率值被移除，供货商税率信息可能需要更新.

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# Tax rates are
zh-Hans-CN: 税率是

en: acquisitions.pref#UniqueItemFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/items.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> should be unique in an item:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/items.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> 应是唯一的馆藏：

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords#  the framework 'ACQ' for bibliographic records fields.
zh-Hans-CN: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# 供书目纪录字段使用的 'ACQ' 框架

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: admin.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 管理

en: admin.pref CAS authentication
zh-Hans-CN: CAS 认证

en: admin.pref Google OpenID Connect
zh-Hans-CN: Google OpenID Connect

en: admin.pref Interface options
zh-Hans-CN: 接口选项

en: admin.pref Login options
zh-Hans-CN: 登入选项

en: admin.pref SSL client certificate authentication
zh-Hans-CN: SSL 客户端认证

en: admin.pref Search engine
zh-Hans-CN: 搜索引擎

en: admin.pref Share anonymous usage statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 共享匿名使用统计数据

en: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# Email address failed overdue notices are sent to:
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# 电子邮件地址错误的逾期通知将发送至：

en: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# If left empty then it will fallback to the first defined address in the following list: Library ReplyTo, Library Email, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReplytoDefault">ReplytoDefault</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a>
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# 如果留空, 它会使用在下列清单中第一个定义的地址: 图书馆回信至, 图书馆电子信箱, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReplytoDefault">回信至预设</a>以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">Koha管理者电子信箱</a>

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# Common Name
zh-Hans-CN: 常用名

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# Field to use for SSL client certificate authentication:
zh-Hans-CN: 认证供 SSL 使用的字段：

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# None
zh-Hans-CN: 无

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# emailAddress
zh-Hans-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# #'s
zh-Hans-CN: #'s

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# Default separator for columns in an exported CSV file:
zh-Hans-CN: 在汇出 CSV 档案字段的默认区隔符号：

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# backslashes
zh-Hans-CN: 反斜杠

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# commas
zh-Hans-CN: 逗点

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# semicolons
zh-Hans-CN: 分号

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# slashes
zh-Hans-CN: 斜线

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# tabs
zh-Hans-CN: 定位键

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# All
zh-Hans-CN: 全部

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# How much debugging information to show in the browser when an internal error occurs:
zh-Hans-CN: 发生内部错误时，有多少除错信息需在浏览器显示：

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# None
zh-Hans-CN: 无

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# Some
zh-Hans-CN: 部份

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# All libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 所有图书馆

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# Default view when editing circulation rules:
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑流通规则时，默认的检视内容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# The logged-in library
zh-Hans-CN: 登入的图书馆

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# All libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 所有图书馆

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# Default view when editing notices and slips:
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑通知与收条时，预设的内容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# The logged-in library
zh-Hans-CN: 登入的图书馆

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# All libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 所有图书馆

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# Default view when editing overdue notice/status triggers:
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑逾期通知/状态启动器时，预设的内容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# The logged-in library
zh-Hans-CN: 登入图书馆

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Making the full record searchable may have a negative effect on relevance ranking of search results.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 允许搜寻整笔纪录可能影响搜寻结果的相关度排序。

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# <br>ISO2709 format is recommended as it is faster and takes less space, whereas array format makes the full MARC record searchable.
zh-Hans-CN: <br>ISO2709 格式的优点是快速且占用最少的空间，而且数组式的内容让整笔 MARC 纪录都能被搜寻。

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# Elasticsearch MARC format:
zh-Hans-CN: Elasticsearch MARC 格式：

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# ISO2709 (exchange format)
zh-Hans-CN: ISO2709 (交换格式)

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# Searchable array
zh-Hans-CN: 可搜寻数组

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# Don't send
zh-Hans-CN: 不送出

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# Send
zh-Hans-CN: 送出

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# overdue notices for patrons without email address to staff.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于没有电子邮件地址读者的逾期通知给馆员.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# Along with <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>, enables <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# 连同 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>, 启用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# Google OAuth2 Client ID:
zh-Hans-CN: Google OAuth2 客户 ID：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Along with <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a>, enables <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# 连同<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a>, 启用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Google OAuth2 Client Secret:
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Google OAuth2 客户密钥：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不是

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# Use Google OpenID Connect login in the OPAC:
zh-Hans-CN: 在OPAC中使用 Google OpenID 连结登入：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# You will need to select OAuth2 when creating an app in the Google cloud console, and set the web origin to your_opac_url and the redirect url to your_opac_url/cgi-bin/koha/svc/auth/googleopenidconnect. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a> to be set.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# 您需要在谷歌云控制台建立应用时选择OAuth2，并将网址设置为your_opac_url, 并转址至 your_opac_url/cgi-bin/koha/svc/auth/googleopenidconnect. 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a> 及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>设定起来. .

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# 不允许

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# patrons logging in with Google Open ID to automatically register. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# 读者使用Google Open ID自动登入及注册。需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# Use this branch code when automatically registering a Google Open ID patron:
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# 使用此图书馆代码当自动注册Google Open ID读者:

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# Use this category code when automatically registering a Google Open ID patron:
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# 使用此读者类型代码当自动注册Google Open ID读者时。

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# Leave blank for all Google domains. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# 所有Google网域都留空．需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# Restrict Google OpenID Connect to this domain (or subdomain of this domain):
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# 限制Google OpenID 连结至此网域(或此网域的子域)

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# <p class='text-danger'><strong>Warning:</strong> Changing this system preference will radically alter the behavior of Koha. Changing preference on a production system is highly discouraged.</p>
zh-Hans-CN: <p class='text-danger'><strong>警告</strong>：更改此系统偏好设定会从内部改变 Koha 的功能。不建议在操作系统上更改偏好。</p>

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from modifying objects (holds, items, patrons, etc.) belonging to other libraries:
zh-Hans-CN: 避免馆员 (不含超级馆员) 修改属于其他图书馆的对象 (预约、馆藏、读者等)：

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from viewing and approving/denying patron modification requests for patrons belonging to other libraries:
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# 避免馆员(非超级管理者)浏览以及同意/否定属于其它图书馆的读者修改请求

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from transfering items to other libraries:
zh-Hans-CN: 避免馆员(非超级管理者)移转馆藏至其它图书馆:

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#KohaAdminEmailAddress# (This is the default From: address for emails unless there is one for the particular library, and is referred to when an internal error occurs.)
zh-Hans-CN: (预设使用的信箱来自：电子邮件地址，除非发生内部错误，才使用特定图书馆的。)

en: admin.pref#KohaAdminEmailAddress# Email address for the administrator of Koha:
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 管理者的电子邮件信箱：

en: admin.pref#ReplytoDefault# Email address to be set as the replyto in emails:
zh-Hans-CN: 设定回信的电子邮件信箱：

en: admin.pref#ReturnpathDefault# If you leave this empty, the From address will be used (often defaulting to the admin address).
zh-Hans-CN: 若空白，则使用常用的信箱 (通常预设为管理者信箱)。

en: admin.pref#ReturnpathDefault# Return path or bounce address for undeliverable mail messages:
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的退回路径，供通知无法送出的电子邮件使用：

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Elasticsearch
zh-Hans-CN: Elasticsearch

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Use following search engine:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下的搜索引擎：

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Zebra
zh-Hans-CN: Zebra

en: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# (Leave this field empty to send messages to their normal recipient.)
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# (此栏留空以寄送讯息至他们的标准收件者)

en: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# Email to redirect all messages to:
zh-Hans-CN: 所有讯息转寄至此电子邮件信箱：

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# (Disable only when remote IP address changes frequently.)
zh-Hans-CN: (祗有在远程 IP 地址经常变动的情况下，才停用它。)

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# Enable check for change in remote IP address for session security:
zh-Hans-CN: 基于安全理由，启用检查远程 IP 地址的变动：

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Memcached server
zh-Hans-CN: Memcached 服务器

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# MySQL database
zh-Hans-CN: MySQL 数据库

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# PostgreSQL database (not supported)
zh-Hans-CN: PostgreSQL 数据库 (不支持)

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Storage of login session information:
zh-Hans-CN: 储存登入阶段信息：

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Temporary files
zh-Hans-CN: 暂存档

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The other <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preferences have no effect if this system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 其它 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好将无影响如此系统偏好设为"不" (不要分享)．

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/share_usage_with_koha_community.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/share_usage_with_koha_community.pl</code> 工作排程。请询问您的系统管理安排此项排程。

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">dedicated configuration page</a> to edit the statistics you share.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">专用设定页</a> 来编辑你分享的统计资料

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br>Website where usage statistics are published: <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha community website</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br>网站的统计资料已被刊出: <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha社群网站</a>.

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# No, let me think about it
zh-Hans-CN: 不，让我想想

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# Share anonymous Koha usage data with the Koha community:
zh-Hans-CN: 与 Koha 社群共享匿名的 Koha 使用数据：

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# . This will be shown on the <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha community website</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# . 这会出现在 <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha 社群网站</a>.

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值无影响如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好设定为 "不" (不分享).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Afghanistan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿富汗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Albania
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Algeria
zh-Hans-CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Andorra
zh-Hans-CN: 安道尔

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Angola
zh-Hans-CN: 安哥拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Antigua & Deps
zh-Hans-CN: 安提瓜和巴布达行政区

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Argentina
zh-Hans-CN: 阿根廷

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Armenia
zh-Hans-CN: 亚美尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Australia
zh-Hans-CN: 澳大利亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Austria
zh-Hans-CN: 奥地利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Azerbaijan
zh-Hans-CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bahamas
zh-Hans-CN: 巴哈马

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bahrain
zh-Hans-CN: 巴林

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bangladesh
zh-Hans-CN: 孟加拉国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Barbados
zh-Hans-CN: 巴巴多斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belarus
zh-Hans-CN: 白俄罗斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belgium
zh-Hans-CN: 比利时

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belize
zh-Hans-CN: 伯利兹

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Benin
zh-Hans-CN: 贝宁

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bhutan
zh-Hans-CN: 不丹

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bolivia
zh-Hans-CN: 玻利维亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bosnia Herz.
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯尼亚与赫塞哥维纳。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Botswana
zh-Hans-CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Brazil
zh-Hans-CN: 巴西

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Brunei
zh-Hans-CN: 文莱

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bulgaria
zh-Hans-CN: 保加利亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Burkina
zh-Hans-CN: 布基纳法索

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Burundi
zh-Hans-CN: 蒲隆地

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cambodia
zh-Hans-CN: 柬埔寨

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cameroon
zh-Hans-CN: 喀麦隆

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Canada
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cape Verde
zh-Hans-CN: 佛得角

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Centr. Afr. Rep
zh-Hans-CN: 中非共和国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Chad
zh-Hans-CN: 乍得

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Chile
zh-Hans-CN: 智利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# China
zh-Hans-CN: 中国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Colombia
zh-Hans-CN: 哥伦比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Comoros
zh-Hans-CN: 科摩罗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Congo
zh-Hans-CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Costa Rica
zh-Hans-CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Croatia
zh-Hans-CN: 克罗地亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cuba
zh-Hans-CN: 古巴

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cyprus
zh-Hans-CN: 塞浦路斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Czech Republic
zh-Hans-CN: 捷克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Denmark
zh-Hans-CN: 丹麦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Djibouti
zh-Hans-CN: 吉布提

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Dominica
zh-Hans-CN: 多米尼克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Dominican Rep.
zh-Hans-CN: 多米尼加共和国。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# East Timor
zh-Hans-CN: 东帝汶

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ecuador
zh-Hans-CN: 厄瓜多

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Egypt
zh-Hans-CN: 埃及

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# El Salvador
zh-Hans-CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Equator. Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 赤道几内亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Eritrea
zh-Hans-CN: 厄立特里亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Estonia
zh-Hans-CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ethiopia
zh-Hans-CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Fiji
zh-Hans-CN: 斐济

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Finland
zh-Hans-CN: 芬兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# France
zh-Hans-CN: 法国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Gabon
zh-Hans-CN: 加蓬

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Gambia
zh-Hans-CN: 冈比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Georgia
zh-Hans-CN: 乔治亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Germany
zh-Hans-CN: 德国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ghana
zh-Hans-CN: 加纳

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Greece
zh-Hans-CN: 希腊

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Grenada
zh-Hans-CN: 格林纳达

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guatemala
zh-Hans-CN: 危地马拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 几内亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hans-CN: 几内亚比绍

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guyana
zh-Hans-CN: 盖亚那

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Haiti
zh-Hans-CN: 海地

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Honduras
zh-Hans-CN: 洪都拉斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Hungary
zh-Hans-CN: 匈牙利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iceland
zh-Hans-CN: 冰岛

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# India
zh-Hans-CN: 印度

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Indonesia
zh-Hans-CN: 印度尼西亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iran
zh-Hans-CN: 伊朗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iraq
zh-Hans-CN: 伊拉克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ireland
zh-Hans-CN: 爱尔兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Israel
zh-Hans-CN: 以色列

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Italy
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ivory Coast
zh-Hans-CN: 科特迪瓦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Jamaica
zh-Hans-CN: 牙买加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Japan
zh-Hans-CN: 日本

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Jordan
zh-Hans-CN: 约旦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kazakhstan
zh-Hans-CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kenya
zh-Hans-CN: 肯尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kiribati
zh-Hans-CN: 基里巴斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Korea North
zh-Hans-CN: 北韩

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Korea South
zh-Hans-CN: 南韩

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kosovo
zh-Hans-CN: 科索沃

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kuwait
zh-Hans-CN: 科威特

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hans-CN: 吉尔吉斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Laos
zh-Hans-CN: 寮国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Latvia
zh-Hans-CN: 拉脱维亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lebanon
zh-Hans-CN: 黎巴嫩

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lesotho
zh-Hans-CN: 莱索托

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Liberia
zh-Hans-CN: 利比里亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Libya
zh-Hans-CN: 利比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Liechtenstein
zh-Hans-CN: 列支敦士登

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lithuania
zh-Hans-CN: 立陶宛

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Luxembourg
zh-Hans-CN: 卢森堡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Macedonia
zh-Hans-CN: 马其顿共和国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Madagascar
zh-Hans-CN: 马达加斯加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malawi
zh-Hans-CN: 马拉维

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malaysia
zh-Hans-CN: 马来西亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Maldives
zh-Hans-CN: 马尔代夫

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mali
zh-Hans-CN: 马里

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malta
zh-Hans-CN: 马耳他

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Marshall Isl.
zh-Hans-CN: 马绍尔群岛。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mauritania
zh-Hans-CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mauritius
zh-Hans-CN: 毛里求斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mexico
zh-Hans-CN: 墨西哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Micronesia
zh-Hans-CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Moldova
zh-Hans-CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Monaco
zh-Hans-CN: 摩纳哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mongolia
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙古

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Montenegro
zh-Hans-CN: 蒙特内哥罗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Morocco
zh-Hans-CN: 摩洛哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mozambique
zh-Hans-CN: 莫桑比克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Myanmar
zh-Hans-CN: 缅甸

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Namibia
zh-Hans-CN: 纳米比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nauru
zh-Hans-CN: 瑙鲁

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nepal
zh-Hans-CN: 尼泊尔

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Netherlands
zh-Hans-CN: 荷兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# New Zealand
zh-Hans-CN: 新西兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nicaragua
zh-Hans-CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Niger
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nigeria
zh-Hans-CN: 尼日利亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Norway
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Oman
zh-Hans-CN: 阿曼

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Pakistan
zh-Hans-CN: 巴基斯坦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Palau
zh-Hans-CN: 帕劳

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Panama
zh-Hans-CN: 巴拿马

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Papua N. Guinea
zh-Hans-CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Paraguay
zh-Hans-CN: 巴拉圭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Peru
zh-Hans-CN: 秘鲁

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Philippines
zh-Hans-CN: 菲律宾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Poland
zh-Hans-CN: 波兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Portugal
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Qatar
zh-Hans-CN: 卡塔尔

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Romania
zh-Hans-CN: 罗马尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Russian Fed.
zh-Hans-CN: 苏联

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Rwanda
zh-Hans-CN: 卢旺达

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Saint Vincent
zh-Hans-CN: 圣文森特

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Samoa
zh-Hans-CN: 萨摩亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# San Marino
zh-Hans-CN: 圣马力诺

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sao Tome
zh-Hans-CN: 圣多美普林西比

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Saudi Arabia
zh-Hans-CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Senegal
zh-Hans-CN: 塞内加尔

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Serbia
zh-Hans-CN: 塞尔维亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Seychelles
zh-Hans-CN: 塞舌尔

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sierra Leone
zh-Hans-CN: 塞拉利昂共和国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Singapore
zh-Hans-CN: 新加坡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Slovakia
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛伐克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Slovenia
zh-Hans-CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Solomon Islands
zh-Hans-CN: 所罗门群岛

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Somalia
zh-Hans-CN: 索马里

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# South Africa
zh-Hans-CN: 南非

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Spain
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sri Lanka
zh-Hans-CN: 斯里兰卡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# St Kitts & Nev.
zh-Hans-CN: 圣克里斯多福及尼维斯。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# St Lucia
zh-Hans-CN: 圣卢西亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sudan
zh-Hans-CN: 苏丹共和国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Suriname
zh-Hans-CN: 苏里南

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Swaziland
zh-Hans-CN: 斯威士兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sweden
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞典

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Switzerland
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞士

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Syria
zh-Hans-CN: 叙利亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Taiwan
zh-Hans-CN: 中华民国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tajikistan
zh-Hans-CN: 塔吉克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tanzania
zh-Hans-CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Thailand
zh-Hans-CN: 泰国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# The country where your library is located to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hans-CN: 依国别在 Hea 社群网站公布图书馆的信息：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Togo
zh-Hans-CN: 多哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tonga
zh-Hans-CN: 汤加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Trinidad & Tob.
zh-Hans-CN: 特立尼达及托巴哥。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tunisia
zh-Hans-CN: 突尼西亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Turkey
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Turkmenistan
zh-Hans-CN: 土库曼

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tuvalu
zh-Hans-CN: 图瓦卢

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# UAE
zh-Hans-CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# USA
zh-Hans-CN: 美国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uganda
zh-Hans-CN: 乌干达

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ukraine
zh-Hans-CN: 乌克兰

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# United Kingdom
zh-Hans-CN: 英国

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uruguay
zh-Hans-CN: 乌拉圭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uzbekistan
zh-Hans-CN: 乌兹别克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vanuatu
zh-Hans-CN: 瓦努阿图

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vatican City
zh-Hans-CN: 梵蒂冈

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Venezuela
zh-Hans-CN: 委内瑞拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vietnam
zh-Hans-CN: 越南

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Yemen
zh-Hans-CN: 也门

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Zambia
zh-Hans-CN: 赞比亚

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Zimbabwe
zh-Hans-CN: 津巴布韦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值无影响如果<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好设定成 "不" (不分享).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> You must use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">dedicated configuration page</a> to set and edit this system preference.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 您必须使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">专用设定页</a> 来设定及编辑此系统偏好.

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# Geolocation of the main library:
zh-Hans-CN: 总馆的地理位置：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值如果无影响 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好设定为 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# Don't share
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# 不分享

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# Share
zh-Hans-CN: 共享

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# libraries information (name, URL, country).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# 图书馆信息 (名称, URL, 国家).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# . If this field is empty the data will be sent anonymously.
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# . 如果此栏为空，此数据会以匿名寄出。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值如果无影响 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a>系统偏好设定为 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# Use the following library name to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示此图书馆名称在 Hea 社群网站：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值如果无影响 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好设定为 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# The library type to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示在 Hea 社群网站的图书馆类型：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# academic
zh-Hans-CN: 学术

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# corporate
zh-Hans-CN: 公司

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# government
zh-Hans-CN: 政府

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# private
zh-Hans-CN: 私人

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# public
zh-Hans-CN: 公共

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# religious organization
zh-Hans-CN: 宗教组织

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# research
zh-Hans-CN: 研究

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# school
zh-Hans-CN: 学校

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# society or association
zh-Hans-CN: 学会或协会

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# subscription
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hans-CN: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# <br><strong>注记:</strong> 此值如果无影响 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系统偏好设定为 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# The library URL to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示在 Hea 社群网站的图书馆 URL：

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# Use CAS for login authentication:
zh-Hans-CN: 登入认证采用 CAS：

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#casLogout# Logout of CAS when logging out of Koha:
zh-Hans-CN: 注销 Koha 时，采用 CAS 认证：

en: admin.pref#casLogout# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: admin.pref#casLogout# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: admin.pref#casServerUrl# URL of the Central Authentication Service (CAS) server:
zh-Hans-CN: CAS 认证服务器的 URL：

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# CAS 2 or earlier
zh-Hans-CN: CAS 2 或更早版本

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# CAS 3 or later
zh-Hans-CN: CAS 3 或更高版本

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# Version of the CAS server Koha will connect to:
zh-Hans-CN: CAS 服务器的 Koha 版本将连结到：

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# itemtype icons in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口中显示馆藏类型图标.

en: admin.pref#timeout# Adding d will specify it in days, e.g. 1d is timeout of one day.
zh-Hans-CN: 加入 d 表示为日，例如，1d 就是一天后到期。

en: admin.pref#timeout# Inactivity timeout in seconds to automatically log out users:
zh-Hans-CN: 闲置秒数到后，将会自动注销使用者：

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# Allow staff and patrons to create and view saved lists of books:
zh-Hans-CN: 允许馆员与读者新增并检视储存图书的虚拟书架:

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# No
zh-Hans-CN: 不是

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是

en: authorities.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录

en: authorities.pref General
zh-Hans-CN: 一般

en: authorities.pref Linker
zh-Hans-CN: 链接器

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# broader term/narrower term hierarchies when viewing authorities.
zh-Hans-CN: 检视权威记录时，会显示广义词/狭义词的层级。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Here auth1 and auth2 refer to the indicators of the authority record, tag is a bibliographic field number or an asterisk (*), and some_value is a fixed value (one character).<br>
zh-Hans-CN: 这里的auth1及auth2是指权威记录的指针, 卷标是书目的字段号或是星号，以及一些some_value是固定值 (一个字符). <br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Lines starting with a comment symbol (#) are skipped. Each line should be of the form: (marc21|unimarc), tag, ind1:(auth1|auth2|some_value), ind2:(auth1|auth2|thesaurus|some_value).<br>
zh-Hans-CN: 略过开始的批注符号 (#)。每列的格式应为：(marc21|unimarc)、栏号、指标1：(auth1|auth2|some_value)、指标2：(auth1|auth2|thesaurus|some_value)。<br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# The MARC21 option thesaurus refers to indicators controlled by authority field 008/11 and 040$f.
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21辞典选项参照至权威字段 008/11 和 040$f。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Use the following text to edit how authority records control indicators of attached bibliographic fields (and possibly subfield $2).<br>
zh-Hans-CN: 使用后续文字编辑权威记录控制附加书目字段的指标 (以及可能分栏$2).<br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/merge_authorities.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意:</strong> 这个系统偏好要求 <code>misc/cronjobs/merge_authorities.pl</code> 工作排程. 请洽您的系统管理员去设定它.

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# When modifying an authority record, do not update attached bibliographic records if the number exceeds
zh-Hans-CN: 在修改权威纪录时，若数值超过则不要更新附加的书目纪录

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# records. (Above this limit, the merge_authority cron job will merge them.)
zh-Hans-CN: 记录。(若超过此限制，merge_authority 工作排程将合并它们。)

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# When updating bibliographic records from an attached authority record ("merging"), handle subfields of relevant bibliographic record fields in
zh-Hans-CN: 从附加的权威纪录更新书目纪录 ("合并")时，同时处理相关书目数据字段的分栏

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# loose
zh-Hans-CN: 松脱

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# mode. In strict mode subfields that are not found in the authority record, are deleted. Loose mode will keep them. Loose mode is the historical behavior and still the default.
zh-Hans-CN: 模式。在严谨模式下，权威记录中未找到的分栏就是代表已被删除。松散模式仍保留它们。松散模式是历史性行为且仍为默认值。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# strict
zh-Hans-CN: 严谨的

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# When editing records,
zh-Hans-CN: 当编辑记录时，

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# authority records that are missing (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority">RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> must be set to "don't require" for this to have any effect).
zh-Hans-CN: 权威记录缺少 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority">RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a>必须设定为"不需要"才有任何影响）。

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# don't generate
zh-Hans-CN: 不产生

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# generate
zh-Hans-CN: 产生

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# attempt to automatically link headings when saving records in the cataloging module, obeys <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=LinkerRelink'>LinkerRelink</a> and <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogModuleRelink'>CatalogModuleRelink</a> for record edits.
zh-Hans-CN: 在编目模块中保存记录时尝试自动链接标题， 遵守<a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=LinkerRelink'>LinkerRelink</a> and <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogModuleRelink'>CatalogModuleRelink</a> 为了记录编辑。

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# automatically relink headings that have previously been linked when saving records in the cataloging module (requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoLinkBiblios'>AutoLinkBiblios</a>).
zh-Hans-CN: 在编目模块储存记录时，会自动链接到先前已连结的标目。(requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoLinkBiblios'>AutoLinkBiblios</a>).

en: authorities.pref#GenerateAuthorityField667# Use the following text as default value for the 667$a field of MARC21 authority records (must not require <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> and must allow <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):
zh-Hans-CN: 用以下的文字来做为MARC21权威纪录在667$a 字段a的默认值 (不需要 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> 并且必须允许<a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):

en: authorities.pref#GenerateAuthorityField670# Use the following text as default value for the 670$a field of MARC21 authority records (must not require <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> and must allow <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下文字作为 MARC21 670$a 权威记录的默认值，并且不得要求 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> 以及必须允许 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# compare the source for 6XX headings to the thesaurus source for authority records when linking. Enabling this preference may require a reindex, and may generate new authority records if AutoCreateAuthorities is enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 连结时将 6XX 标题的来源与权威记录的同义词库来源进行比较。启用此篇好可能需要重新索引，并且如果启用了 AutoCreateAuthorities，则可能会产生新的权威记录。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# keep existing links to authority records for headings where the linker is unable to find a match.
zh-Hans-CN: 当连结者无法找到匹配时，应保持既有链接至权威记录的权威款目。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# Use the
zh-Hans-CN: 利用

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# default
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# first match
zh-Hans-CN: 首先配对

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# last match
zh-Hans-CN: 最后配对

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# linker module for matching headings to authority records.
zh-Hans-CN: 用来提供匹配权威记录的权威款目用的链接者模块。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerOptions# (separate options with |).
zh-Hans-CN: (以|做为区隔).

en: authorities.pref#LinkerOptions# Set the following options for the authority linker:
zh-Hans-CN: 设定以下选项给权威链接者使用：

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# relink headings that have previously been linked to authority records.
zh-Hans-CN: 再链接到曾经链接至权威记录者的权威款目。

en: authorities.pref#MARCAuthorityControlField008# Use the following text for the contents of MARC21 authority control field 008 position 06-39 (fixed length data elements). Do NOT include the date (position 00-05):
zh-Hans-CN: authorities.pref#MARCAuthorityControlField008# 在MARC21权威控制字段008在06-39(定长数据)地址处使用下述文字。 请不要包括日期(位置在00-05地址)

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# When editing records,
zh-Hans-CN: 当编辑记录时，

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# catalogers to reference existing authorities. If set to don't, catalogers can manually enter uncontrolled terms into controlled fields
zh-Hans-CN: 编目员参考现有的权威.如果设定为不，编目员可以手动将不受控术语输入控制字段

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不要求

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# require
zh-Hans-CN: 要求

en: authorities.pref#UNIMARCAuthorityField100# Use the following text for the contents of UNIMARC authority field 100 position 08-35 (fixed length data elements). Do NOT include the date (position 00-07):
zh-Hans-CN: 在UNIMARC权威控制字段100段在08-35地址处使用下述文字。请不要包括日期 (位置在00-07地址)

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不要使用

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 利用

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# authority record numbers instead of text strings for searches from subject tracings.
zh-Hans-CN: 从主题追寻项目检索时，应使用权威记录编码，而非文字符串。

en: cataloguing.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 编目

en: cataloguing.pref Display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref Exporting
zh-Hans-CN: 汇出

en: cataloguing.pref Importing
zh-Hans-CN: 汇入

en: cataloguing.pref Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 界面

en: cataloguing.pref Record structure
zh-Hans-CN: 记录结构

en: cataloguing.pref Spine labels
zh-Hans-CN: 书背标签

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# acquisition details on the bibliographic record detail page.
zh-Hans-CN: 于书目纪录详情页面的采访详情。

en: cataloguing.pref#AdditionalFieldsInZ3950ResultSearch#  in the 'Additional fields' column of Z39.50 search results (use comma as delimiter e.g.: "<code>001, 082$ab, 090$ab</code>")
zh-Hans-CN: 以 Z39.50 方式在 '其他字段' 搜寻结果 (以逗点为区隔符号，例如："<code>001, 082$ab, 090$ab</code>")

en: cataloguing.pref#AdditionalFieldsInZ3950ResultSearch# Display the MARC field/subfields
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 MARC 字段 / 分栏

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# When matching on ISBN with the record import tool,
zh-Hans-CN: 使用记录汇入工具匹配ISBN时，

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# attempt to match aggressively by trying all variations of the ISBNs in the imported record as a phrase in the ISBN fields of already cataloged records.
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试比对汇入书目以及现有书目ISBN的各种格式

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# When matching on ISSN with the record import tool,
zh-Hans-CN: 在记录汇入工具里，采用对映 ISSN 的方式，

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# attempt to match aggressively by trying all variations of the ISSNs in the imported record as a phrase in the ISSN fields of already cataloged records.
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试比对汇入书目以及现有书目ISBN的各种格式.

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# Display MARC subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 MARC 的分栏

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# as holdings information for records that do not have items (this can contain multiple subfields to look in, for example <code>852abhi</code> would look in 852 subfields a, b, h, and i), with the subfields separated by
zh-Hans-CN: 无馆藏信息的书目记录(可能在 <code>852abhi</code> 等处有多个分栏，查看852的分栏 a, b, h 和 i，即可发现它)，以分栏符来分隔这些分栏

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# Apply framework default values
zh-Hans-CN: 应用框架默认值

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when cataloguing new records
zh-Hans-CN: 对新记录进行编目时

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when changing the framework while editing the existing record
zh-Hans-CN: 在编辑现有记录时更改框架时

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when editing records as new (duplicating)
zh-Hans-CN: 将记录编辑为新记录时（重复）

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when importing a record via z39.50
zh-Hans-CN: 通过 z39.50 汇入记录时

en: cataloguing.pref#AuthoritySeparator# (non-XSLT view only).
zh-Hans-CN: (仅限以非XSLT 形式浏览).

en: cataloguing.pref#AuthoritySeparator# Separate main entry and subdivisions with
zh-Hans-CN: 分开主要条目及次要条目用

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# <br/>
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# All values of repeating tags and subfields will be printed with the given BibTeX tag.
zh-Hans-CN: 重复字段与分栏的所有值都将打印于 BibTeX 标签。

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Include the following fields when exporting BibTeX:
zh-Hans-CN: 汇出 BibTeX 时包括以下字段:

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# To specify multiple marc tags/subfields as targets for a repeating BibTex tag, use the following format: BT_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( e.g. notes: [501$a, 505$g] ).
zh-Hans-CN: 采用以下的格式：BT_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( 例如附注用：[501$a, 505$g] )，来做为 BibTex 重复栏号的多重 marc 字段/分栏

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Use '@' ( with quotes ) as the BT_TAG to replace the bibtex record type with a field value of your choosing.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 '@' (含引号)作为 BT_TAG，再将 bibtex 记录类型替换为您选定的域值。

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Use one line per tag in the format BT_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD ( e.g. lccn: 010$a ).
zh-Hans-CN: 每个标签使用一行，格式为 BT_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD（例如 美国国会图书馆控制号码: 010$a）。

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# <p><strong>NOTE:</strong> You can also enable `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacCatalogConcerns">OpacCatalogConcerns</a>` to allow OPAC users the same option.</p>
zh-Hans-CN: <p><strong>附注:</strong> 您还可以 `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacCatalogConcerns">OpacCatalogConcerns</a>` 允许 OPAC 用户相同的选项.</p>

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# staff to report concerns about bibliographic records.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员报告对书录记录的疑虑.

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogerEmails#  as the notification address for catalog concerns.
zh-Hans-CN: 作为目录问题的通知地址.

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogerEmails# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> The field needs to appear in the MARC frameworks to be accessible.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><strong>附注:</strong> 该字段需要出现在 MARC 框架中才能访问.

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# Use MARC field
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 MARC 字段

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# for storing content warnings.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于储存内容警告.

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# authorized values to be created within the cataloguing module. Librarian will need the manage_auth_values subpermission.
zh-Hans-CN: 在编目模块中建立的容许值。 图书馆员将需要manage_auth_values的权限。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 利用

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# as the default classification source.
zh-Hans-CN: 做为预设分类来源。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultCountryField008#  Empty defaults to ||| - No attempt to code.
zh-Hans-CN: 空格预设为 ||| - 不需加代码.

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultCountryField008# Fill in the default country code for field 008 Range 15-17 of MARC21 - Place of publication, production, or execution. (See <a href='http://www.loc.gov/marc/countries/countries_code.html'>MARC Code List for Countries</a>):
zh-Hans-CN: 在 MARC 21 栏号 008 15-17 字节填入默认的国家代码 - 出版、制作或执行的地点。见 <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/countries/countries_code.html">MARC 的国家代码表</a>

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultLanguageField008#  Empty defaults to eng.
zh-Hans-CN: 空白表示预设为英文。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultLanguageField008# Fill in the default language for field 008 Range 35-37 of MARC21 records (e.g. eng, nor, ger, see <a href='http://www.loc.gov/marc/languages/language_code.html'>MARC Code List for Languages</a>):
zh-Hans-CN: 在 MARC21 记录的字段 008 地址 35-37 填入预设语系(例如：chi、eng、nor、ger等，见 <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/languages/language_code.html">MARC 语言代码表</a>)

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# When saving in a MARC/MARCXML file in the advanced cataloging editor or exporting from the detail page in the staff interface, use the
zh-Hans-CN: 在进阶编目的编辑器中保存 MARC/MARCXML 文件或从馆员接口中的详细信息页面输出时，使用

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# bibliographic record number
zh-Hans-CN: 书目纪录号码

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# control number
zh-Hans-CN: 句柄

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# in the file name.
zh-Hans-CN: 在文件名中。

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# easy ways to create analytical record relationships.
zh-Hans-CN: 简易的方式新增分析记录关系。

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# <br/> <strong>NOTE:</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: <br/> <strong>说明:</strong>

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Currently does not include support for UNIMARC fixed fields.
zh-Hans-CN: 目前不支持 UNIMARC 定长栏。

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# the advanced cataloging editor.
zh-Hans-CN: 进阶编目编辑器。

en: cataloguing.pref#ISBD# Use the following as the staff interface ISBD template:
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#ISBD# 使用下述馆员接口ISBD样版:

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# By default, display bibliographic records in
zh-Hans-CN: 默认，显示书目纪录于

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# ISBD form (see below).
zh-Hans-CN: ISBD 格式(见下列)。

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# MARC form.
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# labelled MARC form.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# 列举式MARC窗体

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# normal form.
zh-Hans-CN: 基本格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# collapse repeated tags of the same type into one tag entry on the display.
zh-Hans-CN: 收折重复的标签款目。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOrgCode# Fill in the <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">MARC organization code</a>
zh-Hans-CN: 填写<a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">机读编目格式机构代码表</a>

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOrgCode# by default in new MARC21 records (leave blank to disable). This can be also set on libraries level.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认为新增 MARC 21 记录 (空白即停用)。也可设定至图书馆层次。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不用

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# MARC overlay rules for incoming records, to decide which action to take for each field.
zh-Hans-CN: 汇入纪录的 MARC 覆盖规则，以决定对每个字段采取的操作。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# For example <tt>http://fielddoc.example.com/?marc={MARC}&field={FIELD}&language={LANG}</tt>
zh-Hans-CN: 例如 <tt>http://fielddoc.example.com/?marc={MARC}&field={FIELD}&language={LANG}</tt>

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# If left empty, the format documentation on http://loc.gov (MARC21) or http://archive.ifla.org (UNIMARC) is used.
zh-Hans-CN: 若空白，则文件格式文件在 http://loc.gov (MARC21) 或 http://archive.ifla.org (UNIMARC)。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# Possible substitutions are <tt>{MARC}</tt> (marc flavour, eg. "MARC21" or "UNIMARC"), <tt>{FIELD}</tt> (field number, eg. "000" or "048"), <tt>{LANG}</tt> (user language, eg. "en" or "fi-FI").
zh-Hans-CN: 可能的替代为 <tt>{MARC}</tt> (选用 marc，如 "MARC21" 或 "UNIMARC")、<tt>{FIELD}</tt> (栏号，如 "000" 或 "048")、<tt>{LANG}</tt> (使用者语文，如 "en" or "fi-FI")。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# as the URL for MARC field documentation.
zh-Hans-CN: 供 MARC 字段文件使用的 URL。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# . <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> Use a dollar sign between field and subfield like 123$a.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# . <br/><strong>说明:</strong> 使用$符号在段和分栏间如 123$a.

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# Store record's creator borrowernumber in MARC subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 在 MARC 分栏储存纪录生成的 borrowernumber

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# Store record's last modifier borrowernumber in MARC subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 把纪录的最后修改者 borrowernumber 储存在 MARC 分栏内

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# and record's creator name in MARC subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 以及纪录建立者名称于 MRAC 分栏内

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# and record's last modifier name in MARC subfield
zh-Hans-CN: 以及纪录最后修改者名称于 MRAC 分栏内

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# .<br />For example: '001,245ab,600'
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# .<br />例如: '001,245ab,600'

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>all subfields of fields 600</li>
zh-Hans-CN: <li>字段 600 的全部分栏</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>subfields a and b of fields 245</li>
zh-Hans-CN: <li>字段 245 的分栏 a 与 b</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>value of 001</li>
zh-Hans-CN: <li>字段 001 的值</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <ul>
zh-Hans-CN: <ul>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# Show the following fields for deleted records after a merge:
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# 在合并后展示删除的段:

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# displays:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示：

en: cataloguing.pref#NewItemsDefaultLocation# When items are created, give them the temporary location of
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏记录时，暂记其排架位置为

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# <br />
zh-Hans-CN: <br />

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 勿展示

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# For hiding fields from other pages like the normal view, use the visibility settings for subfields in the MARC bibliographic frameworks section of the administration module.
zh-Hans-CN: 如在其它页面隐藏域, 使用管理功能里MARC书目框架里的分栏视觉设定

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# note fields in the 'Title notes' tab and in the 'Description' tab on the OPAC and staff interface detail pages. Use a comma to separate multiple fields. Examples: 500,502 (MARC21); 300,328 (UNIMARC).
zh-Hans-CN: 注记字段在'题名注记'卷标及'说明'卷标在OPAC及馆员接口的书目详页。使用逗号来分隔不同行。范例：500,502 (MARC21); 300, 328 (UNIMARC)．

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# (Leave blank if not used. Define a range like <code>192.168.</code>.)
zh-Hans-CN: (不用时保持空白。设定范围如 <code>192.168.</code>。)

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# <br />Redirect the opac detail page for suppressed records to
zh-Hans-CN: <br />将 OPAC 详情页面转换至

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# <br />Restrict the suppression to IP addresses outside of the IP range
zh-Hans-CN: <br />限制指定 IP 范围外的 IP 近用

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Don't hide
zh-Hans-CN: 不隐藏

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Hide
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# an explanatory page ('This record is blocked').
zh-Hans-CN: 说明页面('此记录被封锁')。

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# bibliographic records marked as suppressed from OPAC search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 OPAC 搜寻结果标记为被取代的书目纪录。

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# the 404 error page ('Not found').
zh-Hans-CN: 错讯代码 404 ('未找到')。

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# When a new item is added,
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏时，

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is not prefilled with last created item values.
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏不会事先填入前个馆藏的值。

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is prefilled with last created item values.
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏事先填入前个馆藏的值。

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# <br/>
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# All values of repeating tags and subfields will be printed with the given RIS tag.
zh-Hans-CN: 以 RIS 栏号打印所有重复的栏号与分栏。

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Include the following fields when exporting RIS:
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 当汇出RIS时包含以下字段:

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# To specify multiple MARC tags/subfields as targets for a repeating RIS tag, use the following format: RIS_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( e.g. NT: [501$a, 505$g] ).
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 指定多个MARC段/分栏做为重复RIS段的目标, 请使用以下格式t: RIS_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( 例如 NT: [501$a, 505$g] ).

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Use of TY ( record type ) as a key will <em>replace</em> the default TY with the field value of your choosing.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 使用 TY ( 记录格式 ) 做为键<em>置换</em>预设您选择有域值的TY.

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Use one line per tag in the format RIS_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD ( e.g. LC: 010$a ).
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# RIS_TAS格式为每段一行: TAG$SUBFIELD ( 例如 LC: 010$a ).

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Don't separate
zh-Hans-CN: 不区隔

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Separate
zh-Hans-CN: 区隔

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 持有图书馆

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# is the logged in user's library. The second tab will contain all other items.
zh-Hans-CN: 登入读者的图书馆。第二分页将包括所有的其他馆藏。

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏显示为两个分页，第一分页包括馆藏是

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# ,
zh-Hans-CN: ，

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# <br/> UNIMARC is not supported.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/> 不支援UNIMARC。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# A maximum of
zh-Hans-CN: 的上限

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# By default, sort component results by
zh-Hans-CN: 预设情况下，对组成结果进行排序

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# Show a list of component records, as linked via field 773, in
zh-Hans-CN: 显示组成纪录的虚拟列表，通过字段 773 链接，在

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# ascending.
zh-Hans-CN: 上升

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# author
zh-Hans-CN: 作者

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# biblionumber
zh-Hans-CN: 书目号

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# both staff interface and OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面和 OPAC

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# call number
zh-Hans-CN: 索书号码

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# date added
zh-Hans-CN: 已加日期

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# descending.
zh-Hans-CN: 下降

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# from A to Z.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 A 到 Z.

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# from Z to A.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 Z 到 A.

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# no
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# record detail pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录细节页面。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# records will be displayed.
zh-Hans-CN: 将显示纪录。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# staff interface
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# When using the quick spine label printer,
zh-Hans-CN: 使用快速书标打印机时，

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# automatically pop up a print dialog.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动弹出打印对话窗。

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelFormat# (Enter in columns from the <code>biblio</code>, <code>biblioitems</code> or <code>items</code> tables, surrounded by &lt; and &gt;.)
zh-Hans-CN: (从数据库窗体 <code>biblio</code>、<code>biblioitems</code> 或 <code>items</code> 取得域名代码，前用 &lt; 后用 &gt; 夹住。依序填在空格里)

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelFormat# Include the following fields on a quick-printed spine label:
zh-Hans-CN: 包括以下快速打印书目标字段：

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# buttons on the bibliographic details page to print item spine labels.
zh-Hans-CN: 书目详情页面的按钮，可打印馆藏书背标签。

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# Don't strip
zh-Hans-CN: 不除去

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# Strip
zh-Hans-CN: 除去

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# leading and trailing whitespace characters (including spaces, tabs, line breaks and carriage returns) and inner newlines from data fields when cataloguing bibliographic and authority records. The leader and control fields will not be affected.
zh-Hans-CN: 对书目和规范记录进行编目时，前导和尾随空格符（包括空格、栏标、换行符和回车）以及数据字段中的内部换行符。前导区和控制区不会受到影响。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Examples:
zh-Hans-CN: 范例：

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# If the system preference is empty, no fields are restricted.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# 若偏好空白，则无字段受限制。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# List of subfields for which editing is authorized when the items_batchmod_restricted permission is enabled, separated by spaces:
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# 设定 items_batchmod_restricted 偏好为启用，列出以空格区隔的分字段编辑之用。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
zh-Hans-CN: FA 框架不在许可的范围内。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Examples:
zh-Hans-CN: 范例：

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# If the system preference is empty, no fields are restricted.
zh-Hans-CN: 若偏好空白，则无字段受限制。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# List of subfields for which editing is authorized when the edit_items_restricted permission is enabled, separated by spaces:
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# 启用 edit_items_restricted 许可时，以空白区隔的分栏可供编辑之用。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
zh-Hans-CN: FA 框架不在许可的范围内。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToUseWhenPrefill# Define a list of subfields to use when prefilling items (separated by space):
zh-Hans-CN: 当事先填入馆藏时，设定使用的分栏清单(以空格区隔)

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToUseWhenPrefill# If left empty, all subfields will be prefilled.
zh-Hans-CN: 当事先填入馆藏时，设定使用的分栏清单(以空格区隔)

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# Use the languague (ISO 690-2)
zh-Hans-CN: 使用语系 (ISO 690-2)

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# as default language in the UNIMARC field 100 when creating a new record or in the field plugin.
zh-Hans-CN: 新增记录或字段时做为 UNIMARC 字段 100 的预设语文。

en: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# as the text of links embedded in MARC records and items.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# 嵌入于MARC记录及馆藏内的链接文字.

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不用

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# record control number ($w subfields) and control number (001) for linking of bibliographic records.
zh-Hans-CN: 以书目控制号码 (分栏 $w) 及句柄 (001) 链接书目记录。

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# Display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# Don't display
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# OCLC defined values for MARC encoding level in leader value builder for position 17.
zh-Hans-CN: OCLC 在前导值建立器中为位置 17 定义的 MARC 编码级别值

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# descriptions of fields and subfields in the MARC editor.
zh-Hans-CN: MARC 编辑器里的字段及分栏说明。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# Barcodes are
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码是

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form 1, 2, 3.
zh-Hans-CN: 采用型式 1、2、3。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form <branchcode>yymm0001.
zh-Hans-CN: 以 <branchcode>yymm0001 此格式产生。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form <year>-0001, <year>-0002.
zh-Hans-CN: 以此格式 <year>-0001, <year>-0002 产生

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# incremental EAN-13 barcodes.
zh-Hans-CN: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# 续增 EAN-13 条形码.

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# not generated automatically.
zh-Hans-CN: 未自动产生。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# Control Number (001) is
zh-Hans-CN: 控制号码 (001) 是

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# generated as biblionumber.
zh-Hans-CN: 产生为书目号

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# not generated automatically.
zh-Hans-CN: 不是自动产生的.

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# MARC tag numbers, subfield codes and indicators in MARC views.
zh-Hans-CN: 以 MARC 检视其字段编号、分栏代号及指标。

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# Use the item type of the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用馆藏类型

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# as the authoritative item type (for determining circulation and fine rules, for displaying an item type icon on either opac detail or results page, etc).
zh-Hans-CN: 做为权威馆藏类型(供流通与罚款规则使用、供 OPAC 详情或搜寻结果页面显示馆藏类型图标使用)。

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# bibliographic record
zh-Hans-CN: 书目纪录

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# specific item
zh-Hans-CN: 特定馆藏

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# Examples for MARC21: Dewey: 082ab,092ab; LOC: 050ab,090ab; from the Koha record: 942hi. Examples for UNIMARC: Dewey: 676a; LOC: 680ab.
zh-Hans-CN: 针对MARC21的范例: Dewey: 082ab,092ab; LOC: 050ab,090ab; 来自 Koha 的纪录: 942hi. 针对UNIMARC的范例: Dewey: 676a; LOC: 680ab.

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# Map the MARC subfields
zh-Hans-CN: 对映至MARC分栏

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# to an item's callnumber. List multiple comma-separated fields to check them sequentially. Each field can include multiple subfields. The order of the subfields in the record will be preserved. For example: '082ab,092ab' will look in the 082$a and 082$b, then the 092$a and 092$b.
zh-Hans-CN: 至馆藏的索书号。依序列出多个逗号分隔的字段，每个字段可以包含多个分栏。纪录中分栏的排序会被保留。例如：'082ab,092ab' 将被视为 082$a 以及 082$b, 然后是 092$a 以及 092$b.

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# Interpret and store MARC records in the
zh-Hans-CN: 解读与储存 MARC 在

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# MARC21
zh-Hans-CN: MARC21

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# UNIMARC
zh-Hans-CN: UNIMARC

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# format.
zh-Hans-CN: 格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Copy
zh-Hans-CN: 抄录

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Don't copy
zh-Hans-CN: 不抄录

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# authors from the UNIMARC
zh-Hans-CN: 从 UNIMARC 取得作者

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# tags (separated by commas) to the correct author tags when importing a record using Z39.50.
zh-Hans-CN: 依著者字段为准从 Z39.50 服务器汇入其他字段 (以逗点区隔)。

en: circulation.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 流通

en: circulation.pref Article requests
zh-Hans-CN: 论文请求

en: circulation.pref Batch checkout
zh-Hans-CN: 批次借出

en: circulation.pref Checkin policy
zh-Hans-CN: 还入政策

en: circulation.pref Checkout policy
zh-Hans-CN: 借出政策

en: circulation.pref Course reserves
zh-Hans-CN: 课程指定用书

en: circulation.pref Curbside pickup module
zh-Hans-CN: 路边取件模块

en: circulation.pref Fines Policy
zh-Hans-CN: 罚款政策

en: circulation.pref Holds policy
zh-Hans-CN: 预约政策

en: circulation.pref Housebound module
zh-Hans-CN: 外送模块

en: circulation.pref Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 界面

en: circulation.pref Item bundles
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref 馆藏束

en: circulation.pref Patron restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref 读者限制

en: circulation.pref Recalls
zh-Hans-CN: 催还

en: circulation.pref Return claims
zh-Hans-CN: 催还索赔

en: circulation.pref SIP2
zh-Hans-CN: SIP2

en: circulation.pref Self check-in module
zh-Hans-CN: 自助还入模块

en: circulation.pref Self check-out module
zh-Hans-CN: 自助借出模块

en: circulation.pref Stock rotation module
zh-Hans-CN: 巡回馆藏模块

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionMarker# . For example, enter target audience keyword(s) split by | (bar) FSK|PEGI|Age| (No white space near |). Be sure to map agerestriction in Koha to MARC mapping (e.g. 521$a). A MARC field value of FSK 12 or PEGI 12 would mean: Borrower must be 12 years old. Leave empty to not apply an age restriction.
zh-Hans-CN: 例如，输入预期读者的键词以 | (直线) FSK|PEGI|Age|区隔(| 前后没有空格)。确定从 Koha 的年龄限制对映至 MARC 的对映 (如 521$a)。FSK 12 或 PEGI 12 的 MARC 域值指的是：借阅者必须满 12 岁。若为空格，则不适用于年龄限制。

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionMarker# Restrict patrons with the following target audience values from checking out inappropriate materials:
zh-Hans-CN: 对下列预期读者采取限制措施，避免借出不适当的数据：

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# staff to check out an item with age restriction.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员借出有年龄限制的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 需要

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# staff to manually override all fines, even fines less than set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> system preference. Enabling this system preference will block all checkouts for patrons with fines both via the web-based self checkout system and via SIP.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员手动覆盖所有罚款，即使罚款低于<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> 系统偏好的设定。启用此系统偏好将阻止读者通过网页自助借出系统和 SIP 系统进行的所有借出。

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# staff to delete messages added from other libraries.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员删除来自其他图书馆的讯息。

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# patrons to submit notes about checked out items.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者送出借出馆藏相关的说明。

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# staff to manually override and check out items to patrons who have more in fines than set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> system preference.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# 馆员手动覆盖和借出馆藏给那些罚款多于<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> 系统偏好设置的读者。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# hold requests to be placed that do not enter the waiting list until a certain future date.
zh-Hans-CN: 先办理预约手续，到了指定日期后，才正式预约，加入等候清单。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# hold fulfillment to be limited by item type.
zh-Hans-CN: 受馆藏类型限制以完成预约。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# staff to override hold policies when placing holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员在办理预约时有权调整预约政策。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# hold requests to be placed on and filled by damaged items.
zh-Hans-CN: 预约毁损的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# a patron to place a hold on a record where the patron already has one or more items attached to that record checked out.
zh-Hans-CN: 预约的读者已经借出一笔或多笔该书目记录的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# checkouts of items reserved to someone else in the SCO module. If allowed do not generate RESERVE_WAITING and RESERVED warning. This allows self checkouts for those items.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 SCO 模块中已被其他人预约的馆藏。若允许，则不会产生 RESERVE_WAITING 和 RESERVED 警示。允许自助借出该等馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# If allowed do not generate RESERVED warning.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# 若允许，则不产生 RESERVED 警示。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# This allows self checkouts for those items. If using the holds queue items with pending holds will be marked as "unavailable" if this set to "Don't allow".
zh-Hans-CN: 此设定允许自助借出该等馆藏。若把它设为 "不允许"，使用预约队列馆藏时，将标示为 "不可得"。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# checkouts of items reserved to someone else via SIP checkout messages.
zh-Hans-CN: 经由 SIP 借出讯息将保留的馆藏借出。

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# patrons to check out multiple items from the same record. (<strong>NOTE:</strong> This will only affect records without a subscription attached.)
zh-Hans-CN: 读者借出同个书目纪录的多笔馆藏。(<strong>说明：</strong> 只影响没有预约的纪录。)

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# staff to override and check out items that are marked as not for loan.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员借出不能外借的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# a patron to renew an item with unfilled holds if other available items can fill that hold.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者续借未被预约的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# staff to manually override renewal blocks and renew a checkout when it would go over the renewal limit or be premature for the "No renewal before" setting in the circulation policy or has been scheduled for automatic renewal.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员可以手动更改续借区，并在借出超过续借限制或由于流通政策中的 "不可续借" 以及计划自动续借时，进行续借。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# staff to renew items that are on hold by manually specifying a due date.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员续借未在指定到期日被人工预约的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# Allow items to be checked in
zh-Hans-CN: 允许将馆藏还入

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# at any library.
zh-Hans-CN: 在任何图书馆

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# either at the library the item is from or the library it was checked out from.
zh-Hans-CN: 进入馆藏所属的图书馆，或进入借出馆藏的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# only at the library the item is from.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有来自馆藏所属的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# only at the library the item was checked out from.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有来自借出馆藏的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# staff to flag items for autorenewal on the checkout page.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员在借出页面上标记要自动续借的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# staff to override and check out items when the patron has reached the maximum number of allowed checkouts.
zh-Hans-CN: 已达借出数量上限时，馆员仍可将数据借出给该读者。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 请勿启用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# patrons to place article requests.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者提出论文请求。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# Always show
zh-Hans-CN: 总是显示

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# Use algorithm to show or hide
zh-Hans-CN: 以运算法决定显示或隐藏

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# article request links on search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 在搜寻结果列出请求论文的连结。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Chapters
zh-Hans-CN: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# For records that are record level or item level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hans-CN: 记录层次或馆藏层次的记录，以下字段是必备：

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Issue
zh-Hans-CN: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Pages
zh-Hans-CN: 页

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Volume
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Chapters
zh-Hans-CN: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# For records that are only item level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# 馆藏层次的记录，以下字段是必备

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Issue
zh-Hans-CN: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Pages
zh-Hans-CN: 页

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Volume
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Chapters
zh-Hans-CN: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# For records that are only record level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hans-CN: 记录层次的记录，以下字段是必备

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Issue
zh-Hans-CN: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Pages
zh-Hans-CN: 页

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Volume
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection#  redirection from child to host based on MARC21 773$w when the child has no items when requesting articles on the Opac.
zh-Hans-CN: 当在 Opac 上请求文章时没有馆藏，根据 MARC21 773$w 纪录控制号重新定向到主机。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 无法启用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsSupportedFormats# (Valid choices are currently: PHOTOCOPY and SCAN. Separate the supported formats by a vertical bar. The first listed format is selected by default when you request via the OPAC.)
zh-Hans-CN: (目前有效的选择是：影印和扫描。 用竖线分隔支持的格式。 当您通过 OPAC 请求时，预设选择第一个列出的格式。)

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsSupportedFormats# The following article request formats are supported:
zh-Hans-CN: 支持以下文章请求格式:

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员。

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# suspended holds to be automatically resumed by a set date.
zh-Hans-CN: 在指定的日期自动预约。

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# require librarians to manually confirm a checkout where the item is already checked out to another patron.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要馆员人工确认借出已被他人借出的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Note: Any patron entered here will be unable to log into the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 注记: 任何读者无法从此处登入OPAC.

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# and this password
zh-Hans-CN: 以及其密码

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# the web-based self checkout system to automatically log in with this staff login
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# 网络自助借书系统, 用此馆员身份登入

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# This should not be enabled if you have overlapping patron and book barcodes.
zh-Hans-CN: 若已重复读者及图书条形码就不能启用。

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# the automatic redirection to another patron when a patron barcode is scanned instead of a book.
zh-Hans-CN: 扫瞄读者条形码而不是图书条形码时，自动转向至另个读者。

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# automatically confirm a transfer when the modal is dismissed without clicking 'Yes'.
zh-Hans-CN: 当模式关闭时自动确认转移，无需点击 '是'.

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# automatically transfer items to their home library when they are checked in.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# 自动转移馆藏至所属图书馆当他被还入时.

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# batch checkouts.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# 批次借出

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckoutsValidCategories# Patron categories allowed to checkout in a batch:
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#BatchCheckoutsValidCategories# 允许以批次借出的读者类型:

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# Block
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# Don't block
zh-Hans-CN: 不阻止

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# returning of items that have been lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 送回已报遗失的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Block
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Don't block
zh-Hans-CN: 不要封锁

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# returning of items that have been withdrawn.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入已注销的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#BundleLostValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">LOST</a> authorized value
zh-Hans-CN: 使用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">遗失</a>容许值

en: circulation.pref#BundleLostValue# to represent 'missing from bundle' at return.
zh-Hans-CN: 表示还入时'捆绑包中缺少'.

en: circulation.pref#BundleNotLoanValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=NOT_LOAN">NOT_LOAN</a> authorized value
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=NOT_LOAN">不_外借</a>容许值

en: circulation.pref#BundleNotLoanValue# to represent 'added to bundle' when an item is attached to bundle.
zh-Hans-CN: 当馆藏附加到捆绑包时表示“添加到捆绑包”。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不执行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# calculate and update overdue charges when an item is returned with a backdated return date.
zh-Hans-CN: 当馆藏还入带有回溯日期时，计算并更新逾期费用。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>NOTE:</strong> If you are doing hourly loans then you should have this on.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>注记:</strong>如果您以小时借出, 您必须将此启用.

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FinesMode">FinesMode</a> to be set to "Calculate and charge."
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>注意：</strong>此系统偏好需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FinesMode">FinesMode< /a> 设定成"计算并收费"。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# calculate and update overdue charges when an item is returned.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入馆藏时，计算并更新逾期罚款。

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Allow to mark items as lost
zh-Hans-CN: 允许标记馆藏为遗失

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Allow to mark items as lost and notify the patron
zh-Hans-CN: 允许标记馆藏为遗失并通知读者

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Do not allow to mark items as lost
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许标记馆藏为遗失

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# from the 'Holds to pull' page. Values to be applied must be defined in <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList">UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# 从"预约在馆待取得"页. 数值必须在<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList">UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList</a>定义。

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# When an empty barcode field is submitted in circulation
zh-Hans-CN: 流通时，当出现空白的条形码字段

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# clear the screen
zh-Hans-CN: 清空屏幕

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print quick slip window
zh-Hans-CN: 打开快速打印列表窗口

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print slip window
zh-Hans-CN: 开启打印收条窗口

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 不需要

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# Require
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 需要

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# staff to confirm that all parts of an item are present at checkin/checkout.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 馆员确认在还入/借出展示所有馆藏

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# Use the calendar and circulation rules of
zh-Hans-CN: 行事历和流通规则，采用

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the item is from.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the patron is from.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者所属图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library you are logged in at.
zh-Hans-CN: 登入的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# To determine whether an item is transferred or remains in the library after checkin, use the circulation rules of
zh-Hans-CN: 要确定借阅后馆藏是否被转移或保留在图书馆中，请使用以下流通规则

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is checked in at.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏还入的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is currently held by.
zh-Hans-CN: 该馆藏目前被预约的图书馆.

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is owned by.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# Activate
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# Deactivate
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# the navigation sidebar on all circulation pages.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# 在所有流通页面提供导览边栏

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# When marking a checkout as "claims returned",
zh-Hans-CN: 当成 "宣称已还入" 而借出，

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# ask if a lost fee should be charged
zh-Hans-CN: 当成应收取遗失费用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# charge a lost fee
zh-Hans-CN: 收取遗失费用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# don't charge a lost fee
zh-Hans-CN: 不收取遗失费用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">LOST</a> authorized value
zh-Hans-CN: 使用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST"> LOST</a> 容许值

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# to represent 'claims returned'.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# 展示'宣称还入'

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedWarningThreshold# Warn librarians that a patron has excessive return claims if the patron has claimed the return of more than
zh-Hans-CN: 警示馆员，该读者宣称已还入的馆藏超过

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedWarningThreshold# items.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# <span class="hint">This system preference is used by the cleanup_database.pl cronjob.</span>
zh-Hans-CN: <span class="hint">此系统偏好由 cleanup_database.pl cronjob 使用。</span>

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# Remove resolved return claims older than
zh-Hans-CN: 移除已解决的还入问题早于

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。

en: circulation.pref#ConfirmFutureHolds# Confirm future hold requests (starting no later than
zh-Hans-CN: 确认未来的预约需求(不能晚于

en: circulation.pref#ConfirmFutureHolds# days from now) at checkin time. Note that this number of days will be used too in calculating the default end date for the Holds to pull-report. But it does not interfere with issuing, renewing or transferring items.
zh-Hans-CN: 天前) 在借出时。注意，此天数将用于计算预约终止日，但不影响借出、续借或转移馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# Consider
zh-Hans-CN: 考虑

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# Don't consider
zh-Hans-CN: 不考虑

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# If disabled, both values will be checked separately.
zh-Hans-CN: 若停用，将分别借出。

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# If enabled, on-site checkouts will count toward the checkout limit for regular checkouts. The on-site limit will still apply for on-site checkouts.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用, 现场借出将计算一般借出的限制。现场限制将适用于现场借出．

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# on-site checkouts as normal checkouts.
zh-Hans-CN: 现场借出视为正常借出。

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# Cumulate
zh-Hans-CN: 累积

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# Don't cumulate
zh-Hans-CN: 不累积

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# the restriction periods.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁锢期。

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# the curbside pickup module.
zh-Hans-CN: 路边提取模块.

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# Don't set
zh-Hans-CN: 不设定

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# If enabled, set expiration date
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，请设定到期日期

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# Set
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# days
zh-Hans-CN: 天

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# default expiration date for holds automatically.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动保留的预设到期日期。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# from reserve date.
zh-Hans-CN: 从预约日。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# months
zh-Hans-CN: 月

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# years
zh-Hans-CN: 年

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# When placing a hold via the staff interface default the pickup location to the
zh-Hans-CN: 通过图书馆员接口进行预约时，默认取书地点为

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# item's holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏的预约图书馆

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# item's home library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏的所属分馆

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# logged in library
zh-Hans-CN: 登入图书馆

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --charge parameter)
zh-Hans-CN: <br>(呼叫没有 --charge 参数的 longoverdue.pl 程序)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>Leave this field empty if you don't want to charge the patron for lost items.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>如果您不想向读者收遗失馆藏的费用, 请留此栏空白

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --lost parameter)
zh-Hans-CN: <br>(呼叫没有 --lost 参数的 longoverdue.pl 程序)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽系统管理员。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>WARNING — These preferences will activate the automatic item loss process. Leave these fields empty if you don't want to activate this feature.
zh-Hans-CN: <br>警示 — 这些偏好将启动馆藏自动列入遗失的程序。这些字段空白则不会启动该程序。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# when the item has been overdue for more than
zh-Hans-CN: 当馆藏逾期超过

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueSkipLostStatuses# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueSkipLostStatuses# <br>Set to a list of comma separated values, e.g. <em>5,6,7</em>.
zh-Hans-CN: <br>设定清单用逗号分隔的数值, 比方说<em>5,6,7</em>.

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Don't show clear screen button
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示清除屏幕按钮

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Show print quick slip and clear screen buttons
zh-Hans-CN: 显示打印快速单据和清除屏幕按钮

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Show print slip and clear screen buttons
zh-Hans-CN: 显示打印单据和清除屏幕按钮

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# to clear the current patron from the screen on the circulation screen.
zh-Hans-CN: 从流通屏幕上清除当前读者。

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不要启用

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# the ability to place holds on multiple bibliographic records from the search results
zh-Hans-CN: 从搜寻结果预约多笔书目纪录的功能

en: circulation.pref#EnableItemGroupHolds# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: circulation.pref#EnableItemGroupHolds# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 略过行事历

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# Use the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 使用行事历

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# when calculating the period for a hold's max pickup delay.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# 当计算期间为了预约领取最大值

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# . If no address is defined here, the email will be sent to the library's reply-to address.
zh-Hans-CN: . 如果此处未定义地址，电子邮件将寄送到图书馆的回复地址.

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> These system preferences require the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/cancel_expired_holds.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.<br>
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> 工作排程。请您的系统管理员安排它.<br>

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Send email notification of the new hold filled with a canceled item to
zh-Hans-CN: 寄送填补已取消馆藏的新预约电子邮件通知至

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# automatically fill the next hold using the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用该馆藏自动填补下一个预约.

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# holds to expire automatically if they have not been picked by within the time period specified in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a> system preference.</br>
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在规定的时间内未提取预约会自动逾期 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>系统偏好.</br>

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# .
zh-Hans-CN: 。

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# If using <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>, charge a patron who allows their waiting hold to expire a fee of
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# 如果使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>, 罚款一位读者将容许他们的预约等候失效的费用

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# If using <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>,
zh-Hans-CN: 如果使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>,

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# expired holds to be canceled on days the library is closed per the calendar.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据纪录，图书馆闭馆之后该预约失效。

en: circulation.pref#ExportCircHistory# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: circulation.pref#ExportCircHistory# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: circulation.pref#ExportRemoveFields# (separate fields with space, e.g. 100a 200b 300c).
zh-Hans-CN: (以空格区隔字段，如 100a 200b 300c)。

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# staff to choose which checkouts to show before running the overdues report.
zh-Hans-CN: 执行逾期报表时，馆员选择借出的类型。

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
zh-Hans-CN: 不通知

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of overdue fines on the items they are checking in.
zh-Hans-CN: 处理还入馆藏逾期罚款的图书馆员。

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Don't include
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Include
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# the grace period when calculating the fine for an overdue item.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算逾期罚款的宽限期。

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# Don't hide
zh-Hans-CN: 不隐藏

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# Hide
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# a patron's phone number, email address, street address and city on the circulation page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在流通页面的读者电话、电邮信箱、街道名称与县市。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# Charge a hold fee
zh-Hans-CN: 收取预约费用

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# any time a hold is collected.
zh-Hans-CN: 提取预约到馆时收取。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# any time a hold is placed.
zh-Hans-CN: 随时可预约。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# only if all items are checked out and the record has at least one hold already.
zh-Hans-CN: 除非所有馆藏都被借出且至少被预约一次。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# automatically fill holds instead of asking the librarian.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动填满预约不必问馆员。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# automatically display the hold slip dialog for auto-filled holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动显示预约列表对话。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# Don't fulfill
zh-Hans-CN: 不执行

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# Fulfill
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# holds automatically if matching item is returned via SIP protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果对映馆藏经由 SIP 通讯协议还入，则自动预约。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# The holds queue should prioritize filling a hold by matching the patron's home library with an item having a matching
zh-Hans-CN: 预约顺序应通过将读者的本馆与具有匹配的馆藏进行匹配来优先填充预约

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# holding library (holdingbranch).
zh-Hans-CN: 预约图书馆 (预约分馆)。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# home library (homebranch).
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆(所属分馆).

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# .
zh-Hans-CN: 。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# In the staff interface, split the holds queue into separate tables by
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口，用以下方式将预约队列分割成单独窗体

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# hold item type
zh-Hans-CN: 预约馆藏类型

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# nothing
zh-Hans-CN: 无

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# pickup library
zh-Hans-CN: 提取图书馆

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# pickup library and item type
zh-Hans-CN: 提取图书馆和馆藏类型

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# 'virtual' priorities, where each group is numbered separately
zh-Hans-CN: '虚拟' 顺序，每个羣组分别编号

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# .
zh-Hans-CN: 。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# If the holds queue is split, show librarians
zh-Hans-CN: 若分割预约队列，则显示图书馆员

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# the actual priority, which may be out of order
zh-Hans-CN: 实际顺序，可能已过时

en: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# Set the default start date for the Holds to pull list to
zh-Hans-CN: 设定预约的预设开始日期，以产生下拉选单至

en: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# day(s) ago. Note that the default end date is controlled by the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ConfirmFutureHolds">ConfirmFutureHolds</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# 天前。注意，预设的终止日期由 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ConfirmFutureHolds">ConfirmFutureHolds</a> 系统偏好控制。

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# Use the circulation and fine rules of
zh-Hans-CN: 使用流通与罚款规则

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# the item's holding library (holdingbranch).
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏的现在图书馆 (holdingbranch)。

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# the item's home library (homebranch).
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏的所属图书馆 (homebranch)。

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# the housebound module.
zh-Hans-CN: 居家模块

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# When issuing an item that has been marked as lost,
zh-Hans-CN: 借出被标示为遗失的馆藏时，

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# display a message
zh-Hans-CN: 显示讯息

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# do nothing
zh-Hans-CN: 不处理

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# require confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: 需要确认

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Don't prevent
zh-Hans-CN: 不禁止

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Prevent
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# patrons from checking out an item whose rental charge would take them over the limit.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者借出馆藏，当租金超过限额时。

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# <br />Can name any field in the items table followed by a colon then a space then
zh-Hans-CN: <br />以冒号及空白在馆藏窗体命名任何字段

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# <br />itype: [NEWBK,""]
zh-Hans-CN: <br />itype: [NEWBK,""]

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# Define custom rules to deny specific items from renewal.
zh-Hans-CN: 设定客制化规则拒绝续借指定的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 例如：

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# a bracketed list of values separated by commas.
zh-Hans-CN: 以逗点区隔括号清单内的值。

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Don't give
zh-Hans-CN: 不给

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Give
zh-Hans-CN: 给

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所在图书馆

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# matches the item's
zh-Hans-CN: 符合馆藏的

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# pickup library
zh-Hans-CN: 提取图书馆

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# priority for filling holds to patrons whose
zh-Hans-CN: 满足预约的优先次序

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# Mark items as returned when flagged as lost
zh-Hans-CN: 被认定为遗失的馆藏标记为已还入

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the 'Holds to pull' list
zh-Hans-CN: 取自 'Holds to pull' 清单

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the batch item modification tool
zh-Hans-CN: 取自批次馆藏修改工具

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the items tab of the catalog module
zh-Hans-CN: 取自编目模块的馆藏分页

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the longoverdue cronjob
zh-Hans-CN: 取自逾期太久工作排程

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when cataloguing an item
zh-Hans-CN: 编目馆藏时

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when marking an item as a return claim
zh-Hans-CN: 将馆藏标记为宣称还入时

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when receiving payment for the item
zh-Hans-CN: 收到馆藏付费时

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantees# Prevent a patron from checking out if the patron has guarantees owing in total more than
zh-Hans-CN: 不得借出馆藏若保证人待付款超过

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantees# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %] 的罚款。

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantorsWithGuarantees# Prevent a patron from checking out if the patron has guarantors and those guarantor's guarantees owing in total more than
zh-Hans-CN: 不得借出馆藏如果读者有保证人且待付款超过

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantorsWithGuarantees# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %] 的罚款。

en: circulation.pref#NoRefundOnLostReturnedItemsAge# Don't refund lost fees if a lost item is checked in more than
zh-Hans-CN: 以下情况不退还遗失的罚款：还入遗失的馆藏数量超过

en: circulation.pref#NoRefundOnLostReturnedItemsAge# days after it was marked lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 标记为遗失后的几天。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# Calculate "No renewal before" based on
zh-Hans-CN: 计算 "不曾续借" 的依据为

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# Only relevant for loans calculated in days, hourly loans are not affected.
zh-Hans-CN: 祗与以日借出有关，以小时计的借出不受影响。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# date.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# exact time.
zh-Hans-CN: 确切时间。

en: circulation.pref#NoticeBcc# Send all notices as a BCC to this email address:
zh-Hans-CN: 所有通知都以 BCC 方式送至此电子邮件地址:

en: circulation.pref#NoticeCSS# Include the stylesheet at
zh-Hans-CN: 包括样式表单

en: circulation.pref#NoticeCSS# on notices. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>)
zh-Hans-CN: 说明。(应该是完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code>起头)

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# patrons to place holds that don't enter the waiting list until a certain future date. (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> must also be enabled).
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# 读者把预约置于将来的某一天。(必须先启用 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a>)。

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Allow users to change the library to pick up a hold for these statuses:
zh-Hans-CN: 允许用户改变以下提取预约图书馆的状态:

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# In transit
zh-Hans-CN: 在途中

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Pending
zh-Hans-CN: 待决的

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Suspended
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# a user to choose the library to pick up a hold from.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者选择提取预约馆藏的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# If a patron owes more than the value of <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a>,
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# 若读者欠款超过 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> 的限额，

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# block
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# their auto-renewals.
zh-Hans-CN: 他们的自动续借.

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# patrons to place a hold at pickup locations (libraries) where the item is available.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者预约馆藏尚未借出的取书地点(图书馆)。

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickupExceptions# Patron categories not affected by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup">OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup</a>:
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickupExceptions# 不受 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup">OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup</a> 影响的读者类型:

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The hold start date option is only effective and shown on the hold form when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture">OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture</a> are enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注:</strong>预约开始日期选项仅在以下情况下生效，并显示在预约窗体上 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture">OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture</a> 已启用.

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# When placing a hold from the OPAC, make
zh-Hans-CN: 从 OPAC 中预约时，使

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# both hold dates
zh-Hans-CN: 两个预约日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# hold end date
zh-Hans-CN: 预约结束日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# hold start date
zh-Hans-CN: 预约开始日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# mandatory.
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# no hold dates
zh-Hans-CN: 无预约日期

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# on-site checkout by default if last checkout was an on-site one.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果上次借出是现场借出，则预设情况下为现场借出。

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# the on-site checkouts feature.
zh-Hans-CN: 在地借出功能。

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# the on-site checkout for all cases (even if a patron is debarred, etc.).
zh-Hans-CN: 所有情况都在地处理(包括停权的读者)。

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# Ignore calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略行事历

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# Use calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 使用行事历

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# when working out the period for overdue notices.
zh-Hans-CN: 处里逾期通知时。

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# Organize and send overdue notices using the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下组织和寄送逾期通知

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# checkout library
zh-Hans-CN: 借出图书馆

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# command-line option
zh-Hans-CN: 命令行选项

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# item home library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Ask for confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: 要求确认

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Block
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Don't block
zh-Hans-CN: 放行

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# when checking out to a patron that has overdues outstanding.
zh-Hans-CN: 当要借出给读者时仍有逾期状况

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# When a patron's checked out item is overdue,
zh-Hans-CN: 逾期的读者仍想借出馆藏时，

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# allow renewing.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许续借。

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# block renewing for all the patron's items.
zh-Hans-CN: 批次续借读者所有的借出。

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# block renewing only for this item.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止续借此馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Don't try
zh-Hans-CN: 不要尝试

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Only returns the first 10 results at a time.
zh-Hans-CN: 一次只还入前面 10 笔结果。

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Try
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# to guess the patron being entered while typing a patron search for circulation or patron search.
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻读者流通纪录或搜寻读者，就能推估读者进入系统的时间。

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# the type of patron restriction to be specified when applying manually.
zh-Hans-CN: 手动应用时指定的读者限制类型。

en: circulation.pref#PrintNoticesMaxLines# Include up to
zh-Hans-CN: 最多印出

en: circulation.pref#PrintNoticesMaxLines# item lines in a printed overdue notice. If the number of items is greater than this number, the notice will end with a warning asking the patron to check their online account for a full list of overdue items. Set to 0 to include all overdue items in the notice, no matter how many there are.
zh-Hans-CN: 在打印逾期通知的馆藏行时, 如果馆藏数量大于此数字, 通知将会以警告读者需先结清逾期馆藏结束. 设定0包括所有逾期馆藏, 不管有多少笔.

en: circulation.pref#ProcessingFeeNote# Text to be recorded in the column 'note', table 'accountlines' when the processing fee (defined for the item type) is applied:
zh-Hans-CN: 处理费用 (设定在馆藏类型) 时，要记录在字段 'note'、窗体 'accountlines' 内的文字：

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# updating the holds queue in real time.
zh-Hans-CN: 实时更新预约队列。

en: circulation.pref#RecallsMaxPickUpDelay# Mark a recall as problematic if it has been waiting to be picked up for
zh-Hans-CN: 标示催还视为有问题，若等待取件期间

en: circulation.pref#RecallsMaxPickUpDelay# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Don't record
zh-Hans-CN: 不要记录

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Record
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# local use when an unissued item is checked in.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入不外借馆藏，并将之纳入馆内使用。

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# When checking out an item,
zh-Hans-CN: 借出馆藏时，

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# don't record
zh-Hans-CN: 不要记录

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# record
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# the user who checked out the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 借出该馆藏的读者。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# If a lost item is returned, apply the refunding rules defined for the
zh-Hans-CN: 还回已报遗失的馆藏时，启用退款机制

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# check-in library.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# item's holding library.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所在图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# item's home library.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# If a patron pays off all fines on an overdue item that is accruing fines in the OPAC via a payment plugin,
zh-Hans-CN: 如果读者透过付款插件还清在 OPAC 积累逾期馆藏的所有罚款，

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# don't renew
zh-Hans-CN: 不续借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# renew
zh-Hans-CN: 续借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# the item automatically. If the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> is set to "due date", renewed items may still be overdue.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏自动地. 如果系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> 设定成 "到期日", 续借的馆藏可能仍会逾期.

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# If a patron pays off all fines on an overdue item that is accruing fines,
zh-Hans-CN: 如果读者还清累积逾期馆藏的所有罚款，

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# don't renew
zh-Hans-CN: 不续借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# renew
zh-Hans-CN: 续借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# the item automatically. If the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> is set to "due date", renewed items may still be overdue.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏自动地. 如果系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> 设定成 "到期日", 续借的馆藏仍可能会逾期.

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# When renewing checkouts, base the new due date on
zh-Hans-CN: 续借的到期日，其计算基础为

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the current date.
zh-Hans-CN: 今天的日期。

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the old due date of the checkout.
zh-Hans-CN: 原来的到期日。

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Don't send
zh-Hans-CN: 不送出

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Send
zh-Hans-CN: 送出

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# a renewal notice according to patron's messaging preferences for 'Item checkout'.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据读者的 '馆藏借出' 进行偏好续借通知。

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# When checking out an item with rental fees,
zh-Hans-CN: 借出有租金要求的馆藏，

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# ask
zh-Hans-CN: 询问

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# don't ask
zh-Hans-CN: 不询问

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# for confirmation.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认用。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# Check the rule from the
zh-Hans-CN: 检查规则从

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# item's home library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# patron's home library
zh-Hans-CN: 读者所属图书馆

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# to see if the patron can place a hold on the item.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许读者有权预约。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Mark a hold as problematic if it has been waiting for more than
zh-Hans-CN: 视为有问题，若等待取件期间，超过

en: circulation.pref#ReservesMaxPickUpDelay# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 自动

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Don't automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 不自动

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# mark a hold as found and waiting when a hold is placed on a specific item and that item is already checked in.
zh-Hans-CN: 找到已被借出的馆藏，并预约它。

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# If a patron is restricted,
zh-Hans-CN: 若读者被停权，

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# block
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# renewing of items from the staff interface and via the <code>misc/cronjobs/automatic_renewals.pl</code> cronjob.
zh-Hans-CN: 从馆员界面和经由 <code>misc/cronjobs/automatic_renewals.pl</code> 工作排程续借的馆藏.

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# patrons to return items before their accounts expire (by restricting due dates to before the patron's expiration date).
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证到期前，应先还书 (到期日必须在读者证到期日之前)。

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# patrons to return items through web-based self checkout system.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者经由自助借还功能还入馆藏

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
zh-Hans-CN: 自助借出的所有网页包括以下的CSS：

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
zh-Hans-CN: 自助借出的所有网页，包括以下的JavaScript：

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'branchcode' is the location where the checkin is being performed (i.e. branch assigned to SIP user)<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: - 'branchcode'是执行还入的位置(即分配给 SIP 用户的分支)<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'comparator' is the type of comparison, possible values are: eq,<,<=,>,>=,ne<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: - 'comparator' 是比较的类型，可能的值是: eq,<,<=,>,>=,ne<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'item field value' is the value to compare against the value in the specified 'item field'<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: - 'item field value' 是要与指定的 '馆藏字段'中的值进行比较的值<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'item field' is a database column in the items table<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: - 'item field' 是馆藏表中的数据库列<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'sort bin number' is the expected return value in the CL field of the SIP response for an item matching a rule<br/><br/>
zh-Hans-CN: - 'sort bin number' 是匹配规则的馆藏的 SIP 响应的 CL 字段中的预期还入值<br/><br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# CPL:itype:eq:BOOK:1 - Will return sort bin 1 for an item of itemtype 'BOOK' returned to CPL.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: CPL:itype:eq:BOOK:1 - 将为返还给 CPL 的 馆藏类型 'BOOK' 的项目返回分类箱 1<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# Examples:<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 范例:<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# NOTE: Specifying 'item_field_value' with a leading '\$' and an item field name will use the value of that field in the item for comparison:<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: NOTE: 使用前置 '\$' 和馆藏字段名称指定 'item_field_value' 将使用馆藏中该字段的值进行比较:<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# The mapping should be of the form 'branchcode:item field:comparator:item field value:sort bin number', with one mapping per line.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 对映的格式应为“branchcode:item field:comparator:item field value:sort bin number”，每行一个对映<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# Use the following mappings to determine the sort_bin of a returned item.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下对映来确定返还馆藏的分类箱。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# i.e. \$holdingbranch<br/></br>
zh-Hans-CN: i.e. \$holdingbranch<br/></br>

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges# (Leave blank if not used. Use ranges or simple IP addresses separated by spaces, like <code>192.168.1.1 192.168.0.0/24</code>.)
zh-Hans-CN: (未使用则空白。以空格区隔连续或单一的 ip 地址，如 <code>192.168.1.1 192.168.0.0/24</code>。)

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges# Allow access to the self check from the following IP addresses:
zh-Hans-CN: 允许从以下 IP 地址自助借出：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# the standalone self check-in module (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/sci/sci-main.pl).
zh-Hans-CN: 独立的自动还入模块 (在：/cgi-bin/koha/sci/sci-main.pl)

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInTimeout# Reset the current self check-in screen after
zh-Hans-CN: 重设当前的自助还入画面

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInTimeout# seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 秒。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all the self check-in screens:
zh-Hans-CN: 在自助还入画面加入以下的CSS：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all the self check-in screens:
zh-Hans-CN: 在自助还入画面加入以下的JavaScript：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# the print receipt popup dialog when self checkout is finished.
zh-Hans-CN: 自助借出完成后，弹出打印收据的对话窗。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckTimeout# Time out the current patron's web-based self checkout system login after
zh-Hans-CN: 读者注销自助借出系统，当经过

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckTimeout# seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 秒。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# .</br>NOTE: If using 'cardnumber' and AutoSelfCheckAllowed you should set SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges to prevent brute force attacks to gain patron information outside the library.
zh-Hans-CN: .</br>注意：如果使用 'cardnumber'和 AutoSelfCheckAllowed，您应该设置 SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges 以防止蛮力攻击以获取图书馆外的读者信息。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# Have patrons log into the web-based self checkout system with their
zh-Hans-CN: 让读者以自己的账号登入自助借出系统

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# cardnumber
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证号码

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# username and password
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名称与密码

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# all items in the "Checked-in items" list, even items that were not checked out.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 "还入馆藏" 清单内的馆藏，即使该等馆藏尚未借出。

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# the patron's picture (if one has been added) when they use the web-based self checkout.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用自助借出系统时显示 (已汇入) 读者照片。

en: circulation.pref#SkipHoldTrapOnNotForLoanValue# to fill holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 补上预约

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# staff to specify a due date for a checkout.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员指定到期日。

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# staff to specify a return date for a check in.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入时由馆员指定还入的日期。

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# For search results in the staff interface, display
zh-Hans-CN: 供馆员接口搜寻结果之用，显示

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is from.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏来自的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is held by.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏储存的图书馆。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# (as branchcodes, separated by commas; if empty, uses all libraries)
zh-Hans-CN: (键入分馆代码，以逗点区隔；若无数据，则适用于全部图书馆)

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/build_holds_queue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/build_holds_queue.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# Satisfy holds using items from the libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 预约图书馆的馆藏

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in random order.
zh-Hans-CN: 随机。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in that order.
zh-Hans-CN: 依既定顺序。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# open
zh-Hans-CN: 开启

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# open or closed
zh-Hans-CN: 开启或关闭

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# when they are
zh-Hans-CN: 当他们是

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# the stock rotation module.
zh-Hans-CN: 巡回馆藏模块

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# Don't store
zh-Hans-CN: 不储存

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# Store
zh-Hans-CN: 储存

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# the last patron to return an item. This setting is independent of the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preferences.
zh-Hans-CN: 最后的读者还入馆藏. 这个设定独立于 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系统偏好之外.

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# holds to be suspended from the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停从馆员接口的预约功能。

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# holds to be suspended from the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停从 OPAC 预约的功能。

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 略过行事历

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# Use the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 使用行事历

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# when calculating the period for suspension expiration.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算暂停到期日。

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# Don't switch
zh-Hans-CN: 不转换

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# Switch
zh-Hans-CN: 转换

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# on-site checkouts to normal checkouts when checked out.
zh-Hans-CN: 借出时，转换为正常借出模式。

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Don't transfer
zh-Hans-CN: 不转移

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Transfer
zh-Hans-CN: 转移

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# items when cancelling all waiting holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏，当取消所有预约时。

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# Block
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# Don't block
zh-Hans-CN: 不封锁

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# staff from continuing to checkin items when a transfer is triggered.
zh-Hans-CN: 启动转移后，馆员仍可操作还入作业。

en: circulation.pref#TransfersMaxDaysWarning# Show a warning on the "Transfers to receive" screen if the transfer has not been received
zh-Hans-CN: 在 "转出给它馆" 画面显示警告，若转出馆藏尚未被接收

en: circulation.pref#TransfersMaxDaysWarning# days after it was sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 天在送出之后。

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# Don't trap
zh-Hans-CN: 不陷入

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# Trap
zh-Hans-CN: 陷入

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# items that are not for loan but holdable ( notforloan < 0 ) to fill holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏不外借但可预约 ( notforloan < 0 ) 以填满预约.

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# renewals to be recorded as "unseen" by the library, and count against the patrons unseen renewals limit.
zh-Hans-CN: 续借将被图书馆记录为 "仍在续借"，并计入读者仍在续借的限制。

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# Examples:<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 范例：<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# FIC: GEN - causes an item in the Fiction location to be updated into the General stacks location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: FIC: GEN - 还入时，将属于小说 Fiction 位置的馆藏移至一般 General 位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# FIC: _BLANK_ - causes an item in location FIC to be updated to a blank location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: FIC: _BLANK_ - 还入时，将属于小说 FIC 位置的馆藏移至空白位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# General rule: if the location value on the left of the colon (:) matches the item's current location, it will be updated to match the location value on the right of the colon (:).<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 通则：若在冒号 (:) 左边的位置值就是馆藏现在的位置，就会在冒号 (:) 右边更新位置的值。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# Note: PROC and CART are special values, for these locations the location and permanent_location can differ, in all other cases an update will affect both. Items in the CART location will be returned to their permanent location on checkout.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：PROC 和 CART 是特别的值，location 不同于 permanent_location，更新的时候，两者都受影响。借出后，在 CART 位置的馆藏将被标记送回永久典藏地。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# The special term _ALL_ is used on the left side of the colon (:) to affect all items, <strong>and overrides all other rules.</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: 此特别术语 _ALL_ 使用于冒号 (:) 的左方，影响所有的馆藏，<strong>并且取代其他规则。</strong>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# The special term _BLANK_ may be used on either side of a value pair to update or remove the location from items with no location assigned.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 术语 _BLANK_ 可置于前方或后面，用以更新或移除没有指定位置的馆藏。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# _ALL_: FIC - causes all items to be updated into the Fiction location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: _ALL_: FIC - 将还入的馆藏更新至小说位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# _BLANK_: FIC - causes an item that has no location to be updated into the Fiction location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: _BLANK_: FIC - 还入时，将未指定位置的馆藏更新至小说位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# Each pair of values should be on a separate line.
zh-Hans-CN: 每对值应位于单独的行上.

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# This is a list of value pairs. When an item is checked out, if the not for loan value on the left matches the items not for loan value
zh-Hans-CN: 这是值对的列表。借出馆藏时，如果左侧的非借出值与非借出值的馆藏相符

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# it will be updated to the right-hand value. For example, '-1: 0' will cause an item that was set to 'Ordered' to now be available for loan.
zh-Hans-CN: 将更新至右侧的值. 例如, '-1: 0' 将使设定为 '已订购' 的馆藏可外借.

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# update a bibliographic record's total checkouts count whenever an item is checked out (WARNING! This increases server load significantly; if performance is a concern, use the update_totalissues.pl cron job to update the total checkouts count).
zh-Hans-CN: 更新书目记录的所有流通内容(警示！此作业增加服务器相当负担，若担心其效能，使用 update_totalissues.pl 工作排程更新此流通内容)。

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Don't enforce
zh-Hans-CN: 不强迫

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Enforce
zh-Hans-CN: 强迫

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# collection code
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏代码

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# item type
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# library transfer limits based on
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆转移限制的基础

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# circulation desks with circulation.
zh-Hans-CN: 流通柜台

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# course reserves.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定参考书。

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# for AQ field in SIP protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于SIP协议中的AQ字段。

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# homebranch
zh-Hans-CN: 所属分馆

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# permanent_location
zh-Hans-CN: 永久_位置

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# recalls. Make sure you configure <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/smart-rules.pl">circulation and fine rules</a> for recalls once enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 催还。 确认你的组态 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/smart-rules.pl">流通和罚款规则</a> 已启用催还。

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不用

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# the transport cost matrix for calculating optimal holds filling between libraries.
zh-Hans-CN: 转移成本矩阵用于计算各馆间预约的转移费用。

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
zh-Hans-CN: 不通知

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of waiting holds for the patron whose items they are checking in.
zh-Hans-CN: 还书时，图书馆员提醒读者领取预约到馆之书。

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# the web-based self checkout system (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/sco/sco-main.pl).
zh-Hans-CN: 网页接口的自助借出系统。(使用此程序：/cgi-bin/koha/sco/sco-main.pl)

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# Charge
zh-Hans-CN: 罚款

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# Don't charge
zh-Hans-CN: 不罚款

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# the replacement price when a patron loses an item.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者遗失馆藏时的重置价格。

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# Don't forgive
zh-Hans-CN: 不豁免

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# Forgive
zh-Hans-CN: 豁免

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# the fines on an item when it is marked as lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 标记为遗失馆藏的罚款。

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# Don't allow (with independentbranches)
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许(独立分馆)

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# a user from one library to place a hold on an item from another library
zh-Hans-CN: 读者预约它馆的馆藏

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# . Ignore items with the following statuses when counting items:
zh-Hans-CN: 。不计入下列状态的馆藏：

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Damaged
zh-Hans-CN: 损坏

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Lost
zh-Hans-CN: 遗失

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Not for loan
zh-Hans-CN: 不外借

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Note: The reduced loan period can also be set up in the circulation conditions and will then overwrite the setting here.
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：还可以在流通条件中设定减少的借出期限，然后在此处覆盖设定。

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Withdrawn
zh-Hans-CN: 撤回

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# days for high demand items with more than
zh-Hans-CN: 高需求馆藏的借阅天数多于

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# holds
zh-Hans-CN: 预约

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# on the record
zh-Hans-CN: 在记录内

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# over the number of holdable items on the record
zh-Hans-CN: 可预约的馆藏数量

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# the reduction of loan period to
zh-Hans-CN: 缩减借出的期限至

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 略过行事历

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# Use the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 使用行事历

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# when calculating the period for fines.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算罚款的日数。

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If the cronjobs/fines.pl cronjob is being run, accruing and final fines will be calculated when the cron runs and accruing fines will be finalized when an item is returned. If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CalculateFinesOnReturn">CalculateFinesOnReturn</a> is enabled, final fines will be calculated when an item is returned.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: circulation.pref#finesMode# <br><strong>注:</strong> 如果 cronjobs/fines.pl cronjob 被执行, 一本馆藏被还入时, 应计及最后罚款会被计算. 当 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CalculateFinesOnReturn">CalculateFinesOnReturn</a> 启用, 当馆藏还入, 最后罚款会被计算.<br/>

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Calculate and charge
zh-Hans-CN: 计算并收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Charge
zh-Hans-CN: 收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Don't calculate
zh-Hans-CN: 不计算

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Don't charge
zh-Hans-CN: 不收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# fines (when <code>cronjobs/fines.pl</code> is being run).
zh-Hans-CN: 罚金 (当 <code>cronjobs/fines.pl</code> 正被运作).

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# on close days. If set the fines.pl cronjob will not generate fines when run on days marked as closed in the calendar.
zh-Hans-CN: 在闭馆日。如果设定了 fines.pl cronjob 在日历中标记为闭馆的日期执行时将不会产生罚款。

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# the automatic use of a keyword catalog search if the phrase entered as a barcode on the checkout page does not turn up any results during an item barcode search.
zh-Hans-CN: 在借出页面键入条形码后，系统没有任何响应时，自动转换为关键词搜寻。

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Convert from CueCat form
zh-Hans-CN: 转换自 CueCat 表格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Convert from Libsuite8 form
zh-Hans-CN: 转换自 Libsuite8 表格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Don't filter
zh-Hans-CN: 不要筛选

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# EAN-13 or zero-padded UPC-A form
zh-Hans-CN: EAN-13 码或补零的 UPC-A 码

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Remove spaces from
zh-Hans-CN: 移除空格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Remove the first number from T-prefix style
zh-Hans-CN: 移除 T 开头的前置码

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# scanned item barcodes. Mind that any leading or trailing whitespace in a barcode gets removed before this filter.
zh-Hans-CN: 扫描项目条形码。请注意，条形码中的任何前端或尾端空格都会在此筛选器前被删除。

en: circulation.pref#maxoutstanding# Prevent patrons from making holds on the OPAC if they owe more than
zh-Hans-CN: 读者不能从 OPAC 预约，如果超过

en: circulation.pref#maxoutstanding# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %] 罚款。

en: circulation.pref#maxreserves# Patrons can have a maximum of
zh-Hans-CN: 读者最多可以

en: circulation.pref#maxreserves# holds at once (leave blank or set to 0 to disable). Additional limits may apply based on circulation rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 立即预约（留空或设置为 0 以禁用）。 根据流通规则，可能会应用额外的限制。

en: circulation.pref#noissuescharge# Prevent patrons from checking out items if they have more than
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止读者借出馆藏如果超过

en: circulation.pref#noissuescharge# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %] 罚款。

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# Show the
zh-Hans-CN: 还入时，显示

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# last returned items on the checkin screen.
zh-Hans-CN: 次稍早还入的馆藏。

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# Sort previous checkouts on the circulation page from
zh-Hans-CN: 在流通页面，依照上次借出日期排序

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# due date.
zh-Hans-CN: 到期日。

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# earliest to latest
zh-Hans-CN: 由远至近

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# latest to earliest
zh-Hans-CN: 由近至远

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# Sort today's checkouts on the circulation page from
zh-Hans-CN: 在流通页面，排序今天的借出

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# checkout time.
zh-Hans-CN: 借出时间

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# earliest to latest
zh-Hans-CN: 由远至近

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# latest to earliest
zh-Hans-CN: 由近至远

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hans-CN: 略过行事历

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open day
zh-Hans-CN: 依行事历计算下个开馆日为到期日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open matching weekday for weekly loan periods, or the next open day otherwise
zh-Hans-CN: 依行事历计算以周为基础的到期日，为下个工作日或下个开馆日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to skip days the library is closed
zh-Hans-CN: 依行事历略过闭馆日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# when calculating the date due.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算到期日。

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# the default replacement cost defined for the item type.
zh-Hans-CN: 为馆藏类型预设重置费用。

en: enhanced_content.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 强化内容

en: enhanced_content.pref All
zh-Hans-CN: 全部

en: enhanced_content.pref Amazon
zh-Hans-CN: 亚马逊网站

en: enhanced_content.pref Babelthèque
zh-Hans-CN: 法国文学图书馆

en: enhanced_content.pref Baker and Taylor
zh-Hans-CN: 贝克与泰勒书店

en: enhanced_content.pref Coce cover images cache
zh-Hans-CN: Coce快取封面图片

en: enhanced_content.pref Google
zh-Hans-CN: 谷歌

en: enhanced_content.pref HTML5 media
zh-Hans-CN: HTML5媒体

en: enhanced_content.pref Library Thing
zh-Hans-CN: Library Thing

en: enhanced_content.pref Local or remote cover images
zh-Hans-CN: 本地或远程的封面

en: enhanced_content.pref Manual
zh-Hans-CN: 手册

en: enhanced_content.pref Novelist Select
zh-Hans-CN: EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref Open Library
zh-Hans-CN: 开放图书馆网站

en: enhanced_content.pref OverDrive
zh-Hans-CN: OverDrive

en: enhanced_content.pref Syndetics
zh-Hans-CN: Syndetics

en: enhanced_content.pref Tagging
zh-Hans-CN: 标签

en: enhanced_content.pref## <strong>NOTE:</strong> you can only choose one source of cover images from below, otherwise Koha will show the images from all sources selected.
zh-Hans-CN: <strong>附注：</strong> 您祗能从以下清单选择封面的来源，否则 Koha 将显示所有选定来源的封面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# multiple images to be attached to each bibliographic record and item.
zh-Hans-CN: 将多个影像附加到每笔书目记录和馆藏。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonAssocTag# Put the associate tag
zh-Hans-CN: 加上相关标签

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonAssocTag# on links to Amazon. This can net your library referral fees if a patron decides to buy an item.
zh-Hans-CN: 连结至亚马逊网站。读者若从这里连结至亚马逊网站购物，图书馆就可以收到介绍费。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自亚马逊网站的封面，置于馆员界面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# American
zh-Hans-CN: 美国

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# British
zh-Hans-CN: 英国

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Canadian
zh-Hans-CN: 加拿大

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# French
zh-Hans-CN: 法国

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# German
zh-Hans-CN: 德国

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Indian
zh-Hans-CN: 印度

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Japanese
zh-Hans-CN: 日本

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Use Amazon data from its
zh-Hans-CN: 使用来自这个地方的亚马逊网站数据

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# website.
zh-Hans-CN: 网站。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# include information (such as reviews and citations) from Babelthèque in item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 加入来自法国文学图书馆的 (书评与引文) 信息于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_js# (e.g. http://www.babeltheque.com/bw_XX.js).
zh-Hans-CN: （例如http://www.babeltheque.com/bw_XX.js）。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_js# Use this URL for the Babelthèque javascript file:
zh-Hans-CN: 将此网址用于 Babelthèquejavascript 文件：

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_update# (e.g. http://www.babeltheque.com/.../file.csv.bz2).
zh-Hans-CN: (例如http://www.babeltheque.com/.../file.csv.bz2)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_update# Use this URL for the Babelthèque periodic update:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此URL进行 Babelthèque 定期更新：

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorBookstoreURL# <em>isbn</em></code> (this should be filled in with something like <code>ocls.mylibrarybookstore.com/MLB/actions/searchHandler.do?nextPage=bookDetails&amp;parentNum=10923&amp;key=</code>). Leave it blank to disable these links.
zh-Hans-CN: <em>国际标准书号</em></code> (其内容格式，应该像这样 <code>ocls.mylibrarybookstore.com/MLB/actions/searchHandler.do?nextPage=bookDetails&amp;parentNum=10923&amp;key=</code>)。若空白，则取消此功能。

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorBookstoreURL# Baker and Taylor "My Library Bookstore" links should be accessed at <code>https://
zh-Hans-CN: 贝克与泰勒书店 "我的图书馆书店" 连结，应该连结至<code>https://

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Baker and Taylor links and cover images to the OPAC and staff interface. This requires that you have entered in a username and password (which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hans-CN: Baker 与 Taylor 书店及其封面信息于 OPAC 与馆员接口。此功能需输入账号及密码(从前述的链接取得)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# Access Baker and Taylor using username
zh-Hans-CN: 以账号近用贝克与泰勒书店

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# and password
zh-Hans-CN: 及密码

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceHost# Coce server URL
zh-Hans-CN: Coce 封面URL

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Amazon Web Services
zh-Hans-CN: 亚马逊网页服务

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Google Books
zh-Hans-CN: 谷歌图书

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Open Library
zh-Hans-CN: Open Library

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Use the following providers to fetch the covers
zh-Hans-CN: 从下列提供者撷取封面

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# For control fields you can use just {field}, like {001}.
zh-Hans-CN: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# 针对控制段, 你可以使用{field}, 像是{001}.

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Or you can use the following syntax to specify a field$subfield value: {field$subfield}. For instance {024$a}.
zh-Hans-CN: 或者，您可使用以下语法指定 field$subfield 的值：{field$subfield}。如 {024$a}。

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Using the following URL:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下的 URL：

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# You can define it using the following patterns: {isbn}, {issn}, {normalized_isbn}.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 可以设定使用以下的模式：{isbn}、{issn}、{normalized_isbn}。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# custom remote URL images at the OPAC.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 使用客制化的远程 URL 封面。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# custom remote URL images in the staff interface.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口使用客制化的远程 URL 封面。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# other editions of an item on the staff interface (if found by one of the services below).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口上其他版本的馆藏信息 (若从以下的服务取得该信息)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# cover images from Google Books to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 来自谷歌图书的检索结果与馆藏细节，在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# Show a tab with a HTML5 media player for files catalogued in field 856
zh-Hans-CN: 在字段 856 使用 HTML5 媒体播放器显示分页

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 与馆员界面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员界面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# not at all.
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# (separated with |).
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# Media file extensions
zh-Hans-CN: 媒体档案延伸文件名

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# Don't embed
zh-Hans-CN: 不嵌入

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# Embed
zh-Hans-CN: 嵌入

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# YouTube links as videos.
zh-Hans-CN: 链接 YouTube 的视讯。

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# a Coce image cache service in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口中的 Coce 封面快取服务。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# If starts with '/',  the value of <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=staffClientBaseURL">staffClientBaseURL</a> will be used as a prefix.
zh-Hans-CN: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# 若以 '/' 起头，  则 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=staffClientBaseURL">staffClientBaseURL</a> 的值将用于前缀。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# Location of the Koha manual
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 手册的位置

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# Note that it will be suffixed by the version / the language / the format (/17.11/en/html)
zh-Hans-CN: 格式为后缀版本 / 语文 / 格式 (/17.11/en/html)

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# You can specify the location of the Koha manual to use. By default it is https://koha-community.org/manual/
zh-Hans-CN: 您可指定 Koha 手册的位置。预设为 https://koha-community.org/manual/

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Arabic
zh-Hans-CN: Arabic

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Chinese – Taiwan
zh-Hans-CN: Chinese – Taiwan

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Czech
zh-Hans-CN: Czech

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# English
zh-Hans-CN: English

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# French
zh-Hans-CN: French

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# German
zh-Hans-CN: German

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# It will be used as a fallback value if the language used by the interface does not have an online manual version.
zh-Hans-CN: 若指定的语系没有对应的在线手册，采用此备案。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Italian
zh-Hans-CN: 意大利文

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Language of the online manual
zh-Hans-CN: 在线手册的语系

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Portuguese – Brazil
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙文 – 巴西

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Spanish
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙文

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Turkish
zh-Hans-CN: 土耳其文

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# <a href="https://www.librarything.com/forlibraries/">sign up</a>, then enter in your ID below.
zh-Hans-CN: <a href="https://www.librarything.com/forlibraries/">登入</a>，键入您的 ID。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# reviews, similar items, and tags from Library Thing for Libraries on item detail pages on the OPAC. If you've enabled this, you need to
zh-Hans-CN: 来自 Library Thing 的评论、相关馆藏与标签，在 OPAC。若选择显示，您需要

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesID# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesID# Access Library Thing for Libraries using the customer ID
zh-Hans-CN: 以使用者账号登入 Library Thing 网站

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# Show Library Thing for Libraries content
zh-Hans-CN: 显示来自 Library Thing的信息

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in line with the bibliographic information.
zh-Hans-CN: 符合书目信息。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in tabs.
zh-Hans-CN: 在分页内。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# local cover images on staff interface search and details pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 本地封面供馆员界面检索及详情页面之用。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Novelist Select content to the OPAC (requires that you have entered in a user profile and password, which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 的 Novelist Select (键入用户账号及密码)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectPassword# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectPassword# Access Novelist Select using password
zh-Hans-CN: 以密码使用 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectProfile# Access Novelist Select using user profile
zh-Hans-CN: 以用户配置文件近用EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectProfile# on the opac
zh-Hans-CN: 在 opac

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不增加

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Novelist Select content to the staff interface (requires that you have entered in a user profile and password, which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口使用 Novelist Select 内容 (需输入链接里的用户配置文件及密码)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffProfile# Access Novelist Select using user profile
zh-Hans-CN: 以用户配置文件近用 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffProfile# on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员界面

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# Display Novelist Select staff interface content
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 Novelist Select 馆员接口内容

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# above the holdings table
zh-Hans-CN: 在预约分页之上

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# below the holdings table
zh-Hans-CN: 在预约分页之下

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# in a tab
zh-Hans-CN: 在分页

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# Display Novelist Select content
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select 的内容

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# above the holdings table
zh-Hans-CN: 在预约表格之上

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# below the holdings table
zh-Hans-CN: 在预约表格之下

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# in an OPAC tab
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 分页

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# under the Save Record dropdown, on the right
zh-Hans-CN: 在储存记录下，右方

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 自亚马逊网站检索，找到与馆藏内容相符的封面，显示在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# other editions of an item on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏的其他版本信息，在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# local cover images on OPAC search and details pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 供 OPAC 及详情页面使用的在地封面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# a Coce image cache service in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 使用 Coce 封面服务。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# cover images from Open Library to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自开放图书馆网站的封面信息并把馆藏详情置于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# search results from Open Library on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 来自 Open Library 的 OPAC 的搜寻结果。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveAuthName# (will be used as fallback if individual branch authname not set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/overdrive.pl">OverDrive library authnames table</a>).
zh-Hans-CN: (将会被退回如果独立的分馆 authname未设定在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/overdrive.pl">OverDrive 图书馆 authnames 字段</a>).

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveAuthName# Authenticate using OverDrive Authname
zh-Hans-CN: 以 OverDrive Authname 为准

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# A password is
zh-Hans-CN: 密码为

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# If you enable access you must have a SIP connection registered with
zh-Hans-CN: 必须注册 SIP 连结才能近用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Not required
zh-Hans-CN: 非必要

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# OverDrive for patron authentication against Koha
zh-Hans-CN: OverDrive 读者认证供 Koha 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Overdrive uses the patron's
zh-Hans-CN: Overdrive 使用读者的

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Required
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# for user access to OverDrive. <br />
zh-Hans-CN: 供读者近用 OverDrive 之用。<br />

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# user name
zh-Hans-CN: 读者名称

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# users to access their OverDrive circulation history, and circulate items.<br />
zh-Hans-CN: 用户近用其 OverDrive 流通纪录，及其馆藏。<br />

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# Include OverDrive availability information with the client key
zh-Hans-CN: 包括 OverDrive 可行性信息与客户码

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# and client secret
zh-Hans-CN: 与客户秘密

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# Show items from the OverDrive catalog of library #
zh-Hans-CN: 从图书馆 # OverDrive 目录显示馆藏

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveWebsiteID# .
zh-Hans-CN: 。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveWebsiteID# Authenticate using OverDrive website id #
zh-Hans-CN: 认证 OverDrive 网站 id #

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# notes about the author of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 取得自 Syndetics书目中心的附注置于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# information from Syndetics about the awards a title has won on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的信息显示于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# Use the client code
zh-Hans-CN: 使用客户码

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# to access Syndetics.
zh-Hans-CN: 进入 Syndetics 书目中心。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# cover images from Syndetics on search results and item detail pages in the OPAC and the staff interface in a
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的封面，在 OPAC和馆员接口

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# large
zh-Hans-CN: 大

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# medium
zh-Hans-CN: 中

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# size.
zh-Hans-CN: 尺寸。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# information about other editions of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC (when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> is on).
zh-Hans-CN: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的其他版本信息，在 OPAC (当 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> 启用)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# content from Syndetics. Note that this requires that you have signed up for the service and entered in your client code below.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的内容。必须先登入，并输入客户码。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# excerpts from of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的摘要信息显示于 OPAC 详情页面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# reviews of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的书评置于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# information on other books in a title's series from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的集丛其他题目信息置于 OPAC 的详情页面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# a summary of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的书目摘要置于 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# the table of contents of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 得自 Syndetics 书目中心的目次置于 OPAC 的详情页面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# patrons and staff to put tags on items.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者与馆员新增标签于馆藏。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsExternalDictionary# Allow tags in the dictionary of the ispell executable
zh-Hans-CN: 即使被字典查出拚字错误，也可新增书签

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsExternalDictionary# on the server to be approved without moderation.
zh-Hans-CN: 仍执行它，不要修改。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# patrons to input tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者输入标签于 OPAC 的详情页面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# patrons to input tags on search results on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者于 OPAC 的检索结果页面输入标签。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# that tags submitted by patrons be reviewed by a staff member before being shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员审核，所有读者输入的标签。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 详情页面的馆藏标签。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# tags on search results on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 于 OPAC 检索结果页面的标签。

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# the ThingISBN service to show other editions of a title (when either <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FRBRizeEditions">FRBRizeEditions</a> or <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> is on). This is separate from Library Thing for Libraries.
zh-Hans-CN: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# ThingISBN 服务，显示其他版本(当 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FRBRizeEditions">FRBRizeEditions</a> 或 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> 开启)。此服务独立于 Library Thing 之外。

en: erm.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源管理

en: erm.pref Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 界面

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# the e-resource management module
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源管理模块

en: erm.pref#ERMProviderEbscoApiKey# API key for EBSCO HoldingsIQ
zh-Hans-CN: EBSCO HoldingsIQ 的 API 密钥

en: erm.pref#ERMProviderEbscoCustomerID# Customer ID for EBSCO HoldingsIQ
zh-Hans-CN: EBSCO HoldingsIQ 的客户 ID

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# EBSCO
zh-Hans-CN: EBSCO

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# Local
zh-Hans-CN: 本地

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# Providers for the e-resource management module
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源管理模块的供货商

en: i18n_l10n.pref Global
zh-Hans-CN: 全局的

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# Format postal addresses using
zh-Hans-CN: 邮件地址格式为

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# French style ([Street number] [Address] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])
zh-Hans-CN: 法国格式 ([门牌号码] [街路] - [ZIP/邮政编码] [县市] - [国家])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# German style ([Address] [Street number] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])
zh-Hans-CN: 德国模式 ([Address] [Street number] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# US style ([Street number], [Address] - [City], [ZIP/Postal Code], [Country])
zh-Hans-CN: 美国模式 ([Street number], [Address] - [City], [ZIP/Postal Code], [Country])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Friday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期五

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Monday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期一

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Saturday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期六

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Sunday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期日

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Thursday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期四

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Tuesday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期二

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Wednesday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期三

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# as the first day of week in the calendar.
zh-Hans-CN: 做为行事历每周的第一天。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#OPACLanguages# Enable the following languages on the OPAC:
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 接口可使用以下语文:

en: i18n_l10n.pref#OPACLanguages# This list can be sorted to modify the order of the languages on the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 此列表可以修改接口的语文顺序。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 12 hour format ( e.g. "02:18 PM" )
zh-Hans-CN: 12 小时格式 (如："02:18 PM" )

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 24 hour format ( e.g. "14:18" )
zh-Hans-CN: 24 小时格式 (如："14:18")

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# Format times in
zh-Hans-CN: 时间格式

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# If set, notices will be translatable from the "Notices and slips" interface. The language used to send a notice to a patron will be the one defined for the patron.
zh-Hans-CN: 设定后，"通知与收条" 接口的通知就可以翻译。送给读者通知的语言设定为读者指定的语言。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# notices to be translated.
zh-Hans-CN: 通知将被翻译。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# <br/> Hint: Changing collation in the database for the 'surname' column of the 'borrowers' table is helpful to make browsing by last name work in members-home.pl when using an alphabet outside of A-Z.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/> 提示：改变数据库 'borrowers' 表内 'surname' 栏的对照表有助于浏览 members-home.pl 的 A-Z 以外的姓

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# Use the alphabet
zh-Hans-CN: 依字顺

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# for lists of browsable letters. This should be a space separated list of uppercase letters.
zh-Hans-CN: 可浏览的字母列表。此清单应为空格区隔的大写字母列表。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# Format dates like
zh-Hans-CN: 日期格式为

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# dd.mm.yyyy
zh-Hans-CN: dd.mm.yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# dd/mm/yyyy
zh-Hans-CN: dd/mm/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# mm/dd/yyyy
zh-Hans-CN: mm/dd/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# yyyy-mm-dd
zh-Hans-CN: yyyy-mm-dd

en: i18n_l10n.pref#language# Enable the following languages on the staff interface:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口使用以下语文：

en: i18n_l10n.pref#language# This list can be sorted to modify the order of the languages on the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 此列表可以修改接口的语文顺序。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# patrons to change the language they see on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者更改其 OPAC 接口的语文。

en: interlibrary_loans.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借

en: interlibrary_loans.pref Features
zh-Hans-CN: 特色

en: interlibrary_loans.pref Notifications
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# the circulation of ILL requested items.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借流通要求的馆藏.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# Check
zh-Hans-CN: 检查

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# Don't check
zh-Hans-CN: 不检查

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# external sources for availability during the request process.
zh-Hans-CN: 请求过程中外部资源的可用性.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLDefaultStaffEmail# Fallback email address for staff ILL notices to be sent to in the absence of a library address:
zh-Hans-CN: 在没有图书馆地址的情况下将发送给馆员 ILL 通知的备用电子邮件地址：

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLHiddenRequestStatuses# (separated with |). If left empty, all ILL requests will be displayed. The request codes are defined in the backends and additional aliases can be configured via the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=ILL_STATUS_ALIAS">ILL_STATUS_ALIAS</a> authorized value category.
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔). 若空白，则显示所有 ILL 请求.请求代码在后端定义，并且可以通过配置其他别名 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=ILL_STATUS_ALIAS">ILL_STATUS_ALIAS</a> 容许值类别.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLHiddenRequestStatuses# ILL statuses that are considered finished and should not be displayed in the ILL module:
zh-Hans-CN: 视为已完成且不应在 ILL 模块中显示的 ILL 状态：

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# the interlibrary loans module (master switch).
zh-Hans-CN: 馆际互借模块(主切换).

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# unmediated interlibrary loan requests. If enabled and the ILL backend supports it, the newly created requests are immediately requested by backend.
zh-Hans-CN: 无中介的馆际互借请求. 如果启用并且 ILL 后端支持, 则后端会立即请求新建立的请求.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLOpacbackends# (separated with |). If left empty, all installed backends will be enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔)。若空白，则启用安装的后台。

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLOpacbackends# Enabled ILL backends for OPAC initiated requests:
zh-Hans-CN: 为 OPAC 发起的请求启用 ILL 后端:

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLSendStaffNotices# (separated with |). e.g. ILL_REQUEST_CANCEL|ILL_REQUEST_MODIFIED If left empty, no staff ILL notices will be sent.
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔). 例如 ILL_REQUEST_CANCEL|ILL_REQUEST_MODIFIED 如果为空，则不会寄送任何馆员 ILL通知.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLSendStaffNotices# Send these ILL notices to staff when appropriate:
zh-Hans-CN: 在适当的时候将这些 ILL 通知寄送给馆员:

en: local_use.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 本地使用

en: local_use.pref Local use
zh-Hans-CN: 本地使用

en: local_use.pref## Nothing defined yet.
zh-Hans-CN: 还没有设定。

en: logs.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref Debugging
zh-Hans-CN: 除错

en: logs.pref Logging
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# when acquisition actions take place.
zh-Hans-CN: 发生采购操作时。

en: logs.pref#ActionLogsTraceDepth# When logging actions, store a stack trace that goes at most
zh-Hans-CN: 记录操作时，储存最多运行的堆栈追踪

en: logs.pref#ActionLogsTraceDepth# levels deep.
zh-Hans-CN: 深层级

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog#  authentication failures.
zh-Hans-CN: 认证失败

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog#  successful authentications.
zh-Hans-CN: 认证成功

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# changes to authority records.
zh-Hans-CN: 改变权威记录。

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# changes to patron records.
zh-Hans-CN: 改变读者记录。

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# any changes to bibliographic or item records.
zh-Hans-CN: 对书目或馆藏纪录的任何改变。

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# when an acquisitions claim or a serials claim notice is sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 当发送采访要求或期刊要求通知时。

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不纪录

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# information from cron jobs.
zh-Hans-CN: 来自工作排程的信息。

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不执行

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# dump search query to a comment in the HTML source for the OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将搜寻查询转储到 OPAC 和馆员界面的 HTML 来源的评论中.

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# dump all Template Toolkit variables to a comment in the HTML source for the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将所有 Template Toolkit 的变量下载到馆员接口的 HTML 源代码的注释中。

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# dump all Template Toolkit variables to a comment in the HTML source for the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 将所有 Template Toolkit 的变量下载到 OPAC 的 HTML 源代码注释中。

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不登入

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# when fines are charged, paid, or forgiven.
zh-Hans-CN: 收取、支付或豁免罚款时。

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不要记录

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# any actions on holds (create, cancel, suspend, resume, etc).
zh-Hans-CN: 任何预约行为 (新增、取消、延迟、恢复等)。

en: logs.pref#IllLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不纪录

en: logs.pref#IllLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 纪录

en: logs.pref#IllLog# when changes to ILL requests take place.
zh-Hans-CN: 改变 ILL 请求时

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不登入

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# when items are checked out.
zh-Hans-CN: 借出馆藏时。

en: logs.pref#NewsLog#  changes to news entries and other contents managed in the news tool.
zh-Hans-CN: 改变新闻款目和新闻工具的其他内容管理。

en: logs.pref#NewsLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#NewsLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog#  changes to notice templates.
zh-Hans-CN: 改变通知模板。

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# any actions on recalls (create, cancel, expire, fulfill).
zh-Hans-CN: 任何催还行为 (新增、取消、延迟、恢复等)。

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不登录

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 登录

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# when items are renewed.
zh-Hans-CN: 续借馆藏时。

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# when reports are added, deleted or changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 当报表被新增、删除或改变时。

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不登入

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# when items are checked in.
zh-Hans-CN: 还入馆藏时。

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# Don't log
zh-Hans-CN: 不记录

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# Log
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# when serials are added, deleted or changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 当新增、删除或修改期刊。

en: opac.pref
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC

en: opac.pref Advanced search options
zh-Hans-CN: 进阶搜寻选项

en: opac.pref Appearance
zh-Hans-CN: 外观

en: opac.pref Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: opac.pref 认证

en: opac.pref Features
zh-Hans-CN: 特色

en: opac.pref OpenURL
zh-Hans-CN: OpenURL

en: opac.pref Policy
zh-Hans-CN: 政策

en: opac.pref Privacy
zh-Hans-CN: 隐私

en: opac.pref Restricted page
zh-Hans-CN: 被限制的页面

en: opac.pref Self registration and modification
zh-Hans-CN: 自行注册及修改

en: opac.pref Shelf browser
zh-Hans-CN: 书架浏览器

en: opac.pref Suggestions
zh-Hans-CN: 建议

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for showing the patron's checkouts to the patron's guarantor.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者选择他们自己的隐私设定会在读者借出时对保证人显示。

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for showing the patron's charges to the patron's guarantor.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者选择他们自己的隐私设定会在读者的费用对保证人显示.

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# patrons that aren't logged in to make purchase suggestions. Suggestions are connected to the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preference.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者未登入并提供采访建议. 采访建议连结到 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系统偏好.

en: opac.pref#AnonymousPatron# Use borrowernumber
zh-Hans-CN: 使用读者号

en: opac.pref#AnonymousPatron# as the anonymous patron (for anonymous suggestions and checkout history).
zh-Hans-CN: 做为匿名读者(供匿名建议与借出记录之用)

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Empty. No XSLT will be applied (<strong>default</strong>)</li><li>Enter a path to a custom XSLT file.</li><li>Enter a URL for an external stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for: <ul><li>different languages: use the placeholder {langcode} - this will be replaced with the current interface language</li><li>authority types: use the placeholder {authtypecode} - this will be replaced with the authority type code
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>空白。将不应用 XSLT (<strong>预设</strong>)</li><li>输入自定义 XSLT 档案的路径.</li><li>输入外部样式表单的 URL.</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单:<ul><li>不同的语言:使用占位符 {langcode} - 这将被替换为当前界面语言</li><li>权限类型:使用占位符 {authtypecode} - 这将被替换为权威类型代码

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacDetailsDisplay# Display authority details in the OPAC using the XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在 OPAC 中显示权威详细信息:

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Empty. No XSLT will be applied (<strong>default</strong>)</li><li>Enter a path to a custom XSLT file.</li><li>Enter a URL for an external stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for: <ul><li>different languages: use the placeholder {langcode} - this will be replaced with the current interface language</li><li>authority types: use the placeholder {authtypecode} - this will be replaced with the authority type code
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>空白.将不应用 XSLT (<strong>预设</strong>)</li><li>输入自定义 XSLT 档案的路径。</li><li>输入外部样式表单的 URL。</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单:<ul><li>不同的语言:使用占位符 {langcode} - 这将被替换为当前界面语言</li><li>权限类型:使用占位符 {authtypecode} - 这将被替换为权威类型代码

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacResultsDisplay# Display authority results in the OPAC using the XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在OPAC中显示权威结果：

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# By default, show bibliographic records
zh-Hans-CN: 默认显示书目记录为

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# as specified in the ISBD template.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的 ISBD 模版。

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in simple form.
zh-Hans-CN: 单纯格式。

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in their MARC form.
zh-Hans-CN: 于他们的 MARC 窗体。

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Block
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Don't block
zh-Hans-CN: 不封锁

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# expired patrons from OPAC actions such as placing a hold or renewing. Note that the setting for a patron category takes priority over this system preference.
zh-Hans-CN: 到期读者在 OPAC 办理预约或续借作业。注意，读者类型设定的权限优于此系统偏好。

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# <br/><a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLResolverURL">OpenURLResolverURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACShowOpenURL">OPACShowOpenURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACOpenURLItemTypes">OPACOpenURLItemTypes</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLText">OpenURLText</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a>
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLResolverURL">OpenURLResolverURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACShowOpenURL">OPACShowOpenURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACOpenURLItemTypes">OPACOpenURLItemTypes</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLText">OpenURLText</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a>

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# <br/>If you want to display a link to an OpenURL resolver, look at the following system preferences:
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>想要显示至 OpenURL 方案的链接，查看以下的系统偏好：

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 in OPAC search results.  <br/>Warning: Enabling this feature will slow OPAC search response times.
zh-Hans-CN: COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 在 OPAC 的搜寻结果。  <br/>警示：启用此功能将拖累 OPAC 的搜寻时间。

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Don't include
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Include
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# the format, audience, and material type icons and descriptions in XSLT MARC21 results and detail pages in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 格式, 读者, 以及物品类型图示以及XSLT MARC21中的结果说明和OPAC里的书目页.

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# <br>If you chooose <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations">EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations</a> you have to enter a valid email address:
zh-Hans-CN: <br>如果您选择<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations">EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations</a>您必须输入有效的电子邮件地址：

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# Choose email address that new patron self-registrations will be sent to:
zh-Hans-CN: 选择新读者自助注册将寄送至的电子邮件地址:

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations
zh-Hans-CN: EmailAddressForSuggestions

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# KohaAdminEmailAddress
zh-Hans-CN: KohaAdminEmailAddress

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# email address of library
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆的电子邮件地址

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# none
zh-Hans-CN: 没有任何

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Don't keep
zh-Hans-CN: 不保留

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Keep
zh-Hans-CN: 保留

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# patron search history in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 的读者检索记录。

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# as the name of the library on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 做为 OPAC 显示的图书馆名称。

en: opac.pref#MaxOpenSuggestions# Limit patrons to
zh-Hans-CN: 限制读者于

en: opac.pref#MaxOpenSuggestions# open suggestions. Leave empty for no limit. **Note: this setting does not affect anonymous suggestions.
zh-Hans-CN: 开启建议。空白则表示无限制。**说明：此设定不影响匿名建议

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# Number of total suggestions allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的总建议数

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 日

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# in
zh-Hans-CN: 期间

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# the acquisition details on OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 详情页面的采访详情。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Don't display
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# This feature requires authorities with 024$2 and 024$a.
zh-Hans-CN: 此功能需要 024$2 和 024$a 的权限。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Valid source codes in $2 are currently: orcid, scopus, loop, rid and viaf.
zh-Hans-CN: $2 中的有效原始码目前为：orcid、scopus、loop、rid 和 viaf。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# identifiers for authors and contributors to the detail pages in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 详细信息页面的作者和贡献者的标识符。

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# . This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code> or <code>https://</code>. Do not include a trailing slash in the URL. (This must be filled in correctly for RSS, unAPI, and search plugins to work.)
zh-Hans-CN: 应为完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code> 开头。不要在 URL 之后加入斜撇。(必须正确键入才能被 RSS、unAPI 与其他外挂搜寻软件使用。)

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# The OPAC is located at
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 位于

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# patrons to make comments on items on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者对 OPAC上的馆藏写书评。

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# the option to show a QR Code on the OPAC bibliographic detail page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 书目详情页面显示 QR 码的选项。

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# . Note: The corresponding <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACXSLT">OPACXSLT</a> option must be turned on.
zh-Hans-CN: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# 。附注：必须打开对应的 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACXSLT">OPACXSLT</a> 选项。

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# Display the URI in the 856u field as an image on:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示字段 856u 的 URI 链接影像：

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# both detail and result pages
zh-Hans-CN: 详情与结果页面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# detail page only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅详情页面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# neither detail or result pages
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括详情与结果页面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# result page only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅结果页面

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# Use the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# bootstrap
zh-Hans-CN: bootstrap

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# prog
zh-Hans-CN: prog

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# theme as the fallback theme on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 主题做为 OPAC 的原生布景。

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# Only allow patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC if they have less than
zh-Hans-CN: 读者可从 OPAC 续借，如果罚款少于

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# [% local_currency %] in charges (leave blank to disable).
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %] 费用 (空白表示停用)。

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# Don't include
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# Include
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# outstanding/unapplied credits when applying the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> rule to patrons.
zh-Hans-CN: 申请时未付/未申请的额度<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> 读者规则。

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# patrons to access the charges tab on their account page on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者可以存取 OPAC 账号页面上的费用分页。

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# patrons to place holds on items from the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC的馆藏页面预约。

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# First column of the table
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体的第一栏

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# Holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 现在的图书馆

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# Home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# is the default sort field for the holdings table.
zh-Hans-CN: 预约窗体的默认排序字段

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# patrons to see the list of their past holds.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者检视自己的预约记录。

en: opac.pref#OPACISBD# Use the following as the OPAC ISBD template:
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC ISBD 采用以下的模版：

en: opac.pref#OPACMySummaryHTML# <br />Note: The placeholders {BIBLIONUMBER}, {TITLE}, {ISBN} and {AUTHOR} will be replaced with information from the displayed record.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />说明：占位符 {BIBLIONUMBER}、{TITLE}、{ISBN} 及 {AUTHOR} 代表的字段将填入系统相关字段信息。

en: opac.pref#OPACMySummaryHTML# Include a "Links" column on the "my summary" and "my checkout history" tabs when a patron is logged in to the OPAC, with the following HTML (leave blank to disable):
zh-Hans-CN: 当读者登录到 OPAC 时，在 "我的摘要" 和 "我的结账纪录" 分页上包括 "连结" 列，带有以下 HTML（保留空白）：

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# <br />Note: You can insert placeholders {QUERY_KW} that will be replaced with the keywords of the query.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>说明：可插入占位符 {QUERY_KW} 暂代 , 之后 QUERY_KW 将填入读者实际查询的关键词。

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# Display this HTML when no results are found for a search in the OPAC:
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 找不到结果时，显示下列HTML：

en: opac.pref#OPACOpenURLItemTypes# <br />
zh-Hans-CN: <br />

en: opac.pref#OPACOpenURLItemTypes# List of item type codes (separated by spaces) for those you want to show the OpenURL link:
zh-Hans-CN: 供显示 OpenURL 链接使用的馆藏类型代码 (以空格区隔) 清单：

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# patrons to notify the library of changes to their contact information from the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 告知图书馆，他的连络信息已改变。

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# Don't play
zh-Hans-CN: 不播放

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# MIDI representation of musical inscripts on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 纪录详情页面显示 MIDI 音乐的铭文。

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# Play
zh-Hans-CN: 播放

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# the list of authors/subjects in a popup for a combined search on OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 著者/主题在弹出列表里，供 OPAC 详情页面的组合搜寻之用。

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for their checkout history. This requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preferences.
zh-Hans-CN: 针对借出纪录, 读者选择自己的隐私设定. 这个需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系统偏好

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# <br/>
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# <strong>NOTE:</strong> You must have <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a> enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: <strong>注意:</strong> 你必须有已启用的  <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a>.

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# patrons to submit problem reports for OPAC pages to the library or Koha administrator.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者将 OPAC 的页面问题报告提交给图书馆或 Koha 管理员。

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# . Please note that this feature is currently available for MARC21 and UNIMARC.
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意此功能可用于 MARC21 与 UNIMARC。

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# For search results in the OPAC, show the item's
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC的搜寻结果，显示馆藏的

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# current library
zh-Hans-CN: 当前图书馆

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# . (NOTE: For large consortia we recommend to group unavailable items by 'substatus only', listing item counts per substatus. Similarly the option 'library only' results in unavailable item counts per library.)
zh-Hans-CN: . (注意: 对于大型联盟，我们建议按“仅子状态”对不可用的馆藏进行分组，列出每个子状态的馆藏计数. 同样地,选项 '仅图书馆' 会导致每个图书馆不可用的馆藏计数.)

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# Group unavailable items by
zh-Hans-CN: 对不可用的馆藏进行分组

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy">OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy</a> is set to "library and substatus", show no more than
zh-Hans-CN: 如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy">OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy</a> 设置为“图书馆和次要状态”，则显示不超过

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# Show no more than
zh-Hans-CN: 显示不超过

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# individual (available) items on the OPAC XSLT search results.<br>
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC XSLT 搜寻结果中的各个 (可用) 馆藏.<br>

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# individual (unavailable) items per library and category (like Checked out, Damaged, On hold, etc.)<br>
zh-Hans-CN: 每个图书馆和类别的个别（不可用）馆藏（例如已借出、损坏、预约等）<br>

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# library and substatus
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆和子状态

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# library only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅图书馆

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# substatus only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅子状态

en: opac.pref#OPACSearchForTitleIn# <br />Note: The placeholders {BIBLIONUMBER}, {CONTROLNUMBER}, {OCLC_NO}, {TITLE}, {ISBN}, {ISSN} and {AUTHOR} will be replaced with information from the displayed record.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />注意: 占位符 {BIBLIONUMBER}、{CONTROLNUMBER}、{OCLC_NO}、{TITLE}、{ISBN}、{ISSN} 和 {AUTHOR} 将替换为显示记录中的信息.

en: opac.pref#OPACSearchForTitleIn# Include a "More Searches" box on the detail pages of items on the OPAC, with the following HTML (leave blank to disable):
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 的馆藏细节里，包括 "更多检索" 盒，使用以下的HTML (空白即停用)：

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# a shelf browser on item details pages, allowing patrons to see what's near that item on the shelf. Note that this uses up a fairly large amount of resources on your server, and should be avoided if your collection has a large number of items.
zh-Hans-CN: 书架浏览，允许读者看到邻近的馆藏。此功能使用大量的服务器资源，若馆藏太大，应小心使用。

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# patrons to login by means other than Shibboleth.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者可以用 Shibboleth 以外的其他方式登入。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# the name of the patron that has an item checked out on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 借出馆藏时，读者姓名显示在 OPAC。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Don't show any hold details
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示任何预约详情

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds
zh-Hans-CN: 显示预约

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds and their priority level
zh-Hans-CN: 显示预约及其优先层级

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show priority level
zh-Hans-CN: 显示优先层级

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# to patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 的读者。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# musical inscripts on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 纪录详情页面的音乐铭文。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# display of OpenURL link in OPAC search results and detail page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 搜寻结果与详情页面显示 OpenURL 链接。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# . Note that displayed savings may be inaccurate if checkout history is anonymized.
zh-Hans-CN: . 注意如果借出历史记录是匿名的，则显示的储存可能不准确。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# Calculate the amount a patron has 'saved' by using the library based on replacement prices, and display:
zh-Hans-CN: 根据重置价格计算读者使用图书馆“节省”的金额，并显示：

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# on patron's 'your summary' page
zh-Hans-CN: 在读者的“您的摘要”页面上

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# unused authorities in the OPAC authority browser.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 权威浏览时，不使用权威。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# OPAC suggestions form automatically filling with data from Google Books API.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 建议窗体会自动填充来自 Google Books API 的数据。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields# <br />Note: if none of the above options are selected, 'Title' field would be mandatory anyway, by default.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />说明：以上选项均未勾选，则以 '题名' 字段做为必备。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields# Fields that should be mandatory for patron purchase suggestions:
zh-Hans-CN: 读者提出采访建议时，以下字段为必备：

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionUnwantedFields# <br />Note: Do not make <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields">OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields</a> unwanted fields
zh-Hans-CN: <br />注: 不要使 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields">OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields</a> 成为不需要的字段

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionUnwantedFields# Fields that should be hidden for patron purchase suggestions:
zh-Hans-CN: 读者采访建议应该隐藏的字段：

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# When patrons click on a link to another website from your OPAC (like Amazon or OCLC),
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 点击链接至其他网页(如：亚马逊网站或 OCLC)时，

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# open the website in a new window.
zh-Hans-CN: 在新窗口开启此网页。

en: opac.pref#OPACUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the OPAC:
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 使用下列的 CSS：

en: opac.pref#OPACUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the OPAC:
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 所有页面包括以下的 JavaScript：

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# a summary of a logged in patron's checkouts, overdues, holds and charges on the OPAC start page.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 首页上已登入读者的借出、逾期、预约和收费的摘要。

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# purchase suggestions from other patrons on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 其他读者的采购建议。

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对预设样式表单</li><li>放置一个路径去来定义一个xslt档案文件</li><li>放置一个URL针对一个外部指定的样式表单 .</li></ul> 如果您有样式表单针对多个语系,占位符 {langcode} 将会取代现有接口语言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay# Display OPAC details using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单显示 OPAC 的详情：

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTListsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对预设样式表单</li><li>放置一个路径去来定义一个xslt档案文件</li><li>放置一个URL针对一个外部指定的样式表单 .</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单针对多个语系,占位符 {langcode} 将会取代现有接口语言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTListsDisplay# Display lists in the OPAC using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 OPAC 的列表，采用的 XSLT 样式表单在：

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li><li>NOTE: The system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> must be enabled if your custom stylesheet utilizes data in the item fields</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对预设样式表单</li><li>放置一个路径去来定义一个xslt档案文件</li><li>针对外部指定的样式表单, 放置一个URL放置一个URL针对一个外部指定的样式表单 .</li><li>注注意: 系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> 必需启用, 如果您的客制的样式表单利用数据在馆藏字段里，则必须启用</li></ul>如果您有多种样式表单针对不同的多个语系, 占位符 {langcode} ,将会取代现有接口的语言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTResultsDisplay# Display OPAC results using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单显示 OPAC 的详情：

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# patron images on the patron information page in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 显示读者的照片。

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不新增

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# a library select pulldown menu on the OPAC masthead.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆下拉选单，在 OPAC 的标题栏。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdditionalStylesheet# Include the additional CSS stylesheet
zh-Hans-CN: 包括其他的 CSS

en: opac.pref#OpacAdditionalStylesheet# to override specific settings from the default stylesheet (leave blank to disable). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hans-CN: 以预设的样式表单(空白即停用)取代现有的设定。输入文件名，以及完整路径或完整的 URL <code>http://</code> (若该档案在外部的服务器里)。只输入档名，表示该档案应在样式表单的文件夹里，包括每个布景、语言包都在 Koha 版面的文件夹里。建议使用完整的路径，即 HTTP 的网址。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Item types
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Language
zh-Hans-CN: 语文

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Location and availability
zh-Hans-CN: 位置及可得性

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Publication date
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Show search options for the expanded view:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示详细搜寻选项：

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Sorting
zh-Hans-CN: 排序

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Subtypes
zh-Hans-CN: 次类型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Item types
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Language
zh-Hans-CN: 语言

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Location and availability
zh-Hans-CN: 位置与可得性

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Publication date
zh-Hans-CN: 出版年

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Show search options:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示搜寻选项：

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Sorting
zh-Hans-CN: 排序

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Subtypes
zh-Hans-CN: 次类型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# <em>Currently supported values</em>: Item types (<strong>itemtypes</strong>), Collection, (<strong>ccode</strong>) and Shelving location (<strong>loc</strong>).
zh-Hans-CN: <em>目前支持的值</em>：馆藏类型(<strong>itemtypes</strong>), 合集,(<strong>ccode</strong>)与书架位置(<strong>loc</strong>)。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# Show tabs in the OPAC advanced search for limiting searches on the
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 进阶搜寻里显示卷标以便限制检索

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# fields (separate values with |). Tabs appear in the order listed.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 (以 | 区隔其值)。依序显示卷标。<br/>

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# OPAC users to create public lists.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 使用者新增公共虚拟书架

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# OPAC users to share private lists with other patrons.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 可以与其他读者共享私人虚拟书架。

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# patrons to search your authority records.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者检索自己的权威记录。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# browsing and paging search results from the OPAC detail page.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 OPAC 详情页面浏览与传送结果。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 无法正常运作

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 能够

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# interface for browsing all holdings (Elasticsearch only).
zh-Hans-CN: 浏览所有馆藏的接口（仅适用于 Elasticsearch）。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好要求启动 <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> 工作排程。洽您的系统管理员。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# patrons to browse subject authorities on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者在 OPAC 浏览主题权威

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# <p><strong>NOTE:</strong> Enabling `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogConcerns">CatalogConcerns</a>` will allow concern submissions from the staff interface.</p>
zh-Hans-CN: <p><strong>注意：</strong> 启用 `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogConcerns">CatalogConcerns</a>` 将允许馆员界面提交问题。</p>

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# OPAC users to report concerns about bibliographic records.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 用户报告有关书目记录的问题。

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员。

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# a subject cloud on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 的主题云

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# BibTeX
zh-Hans-CN: BibTeX

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Dublin Core
zh-Hans-CN: Dublin Core

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# ISBD
zh-Hans-CN: ISBD

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MARC-8 encoded MARC
zh-Hans-CN: MARC-8 encoded MARC

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MARCXML
zh-Hans-CN: MARCXML

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MODS
zh-Hans-CN: MODS

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# RIS
zh-Hans-CN: RIS

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Select export options that should be available from OPAC detail page:
zh-Hans-CN: 导出的选项应位于 OPAC 详情页面：

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC
zh-Hans-CN: Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC without local use -9xx, x9x, xx9- fields and subfields
zh-Hans-CN: Unicode/UTF-8 编码的 MARC 不含在地使用的 -9xx, x9x, xx9- 字段及分栏

en: opac.pref#OpacFavicon# Use the image at
zh-Hans-CN: 在这里使用照片

en: opac.pref#OpacFavicon# for the OPAC's favicon. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 的图示。(可以用网址取代 <code> http://</code>.)

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItems# Define custom rules to hide specific items from search and view on the OPAC. How to write these rules is documented on the <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha wiki</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 以客制化规则隐藏馆藏不必搜寻也不显示于 OPAC。参见 <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha wiki</a>。

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsExceptions# List of patron categories, that can see items otherwise hidden by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems">OpacHiddenItems</a>:
zh-Hans-CN: 读者类别列表，可以看到隐藏的馆藏 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems">OpacHiddenItems</a>:

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# Don't hide
zh-Hans-CN: 不要隐藏

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# Hide
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# the bibliographic record when all its items are hidden by <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems'>OpacHiddenItems</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 书目记录当它的馆藏被 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems'>OpacHiddenItems</a> 隐藏.

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# (separate columns with |).
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔字段)

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Don't highlight
zh-Hans-CN: 不强调

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Highlight
zh-Hans-CN: 强调

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# words the patron searched for in their search results and detail pages. To prevent certain words from ever being highlighted, enter a list of stopwords here:
zh-Hans-CN: 在搜寻结果与细节页面显示读者搜寻的字词；为了防止某些词被突出显示，请在此处输入不强调的字词列表：

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# patrons to add a note when placing a hold.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者预约时新增说明。

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# for items on the OPAC search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 供OPAC搜寻结果馆藏之用。

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library and call number
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆及索书号

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library, collection code, and call number
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆, 收藏代码以及索书号

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library, location, and call number
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆, 位置以及索书号

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# only library
zh-Hans-CN: 唯一的图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# 'Powered by Koha' text on OPAC footer.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 的下缘出现 'Powered by Koha'。

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# Display language selector on
zh-Hans-CN: 显示语文选择在

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# both top and footer
zh-Hans-CN: 包括页面上缘与下缘

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# only footer
zh-Hans-CN: 祗有下缘

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# top
zh-Hans-CN: 上缘

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# Display the
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# for items on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 详情页面显示馆藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所在的图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home and holding libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆与所在图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# <br />Note: If 'on a separate column' is selected, you still need to enable the item_shelving_location display on the <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/columns_settings.pl'>configure columns</a> administration page.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />说明：若已勾选 '于独立的栏'，仍需启用 item_shelving_location 以显示在管理页面的 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/columns_settings.pl'>组态字段</a>

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# Display the shelving location
zh-Hans-CN: 显示书架位置

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below both home and holding libraries
zh-Hans-CN: 位于所属图书馆与馆藏图书馆之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below the holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 位于馆藏图书馆之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below the home library
zh-Hans-CN: 位于所属图书馆之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# for items on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 纪录详情页面的馆藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# on a separate column
zh-Hans-CN: 在独立的字段

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacMaxItemsToDisplay# Display up to
zh-Hans-CN: 显示最多

en: opac.pref#OpacMaxItemsToDisplay# items on the bibliographic record detail page (if the bibliographic record has more items than this, a link is displayed instead that allows the patron to choose to display all items).
zh-Hans-CN: 书目纪录详情的馆藏信息 (若书目纪录有多笔馆藏，则出现链接供读者选择显示所有馆藏)。

en: opac.pref#OpacMetaDescription# This description will show in search engine results (160 characters).
zh-Hans-CN: 此说明将显示在搜索引擎结果中（160个字符）。

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# a library selection list for news items in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 内的新书通报分馆选项。

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# itemtype icons in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在OPAC显示的馆藏类型。

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# patrons to change their own password on the OPAC. Note that this must be off to use LDAP authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 更改密码。这么做就不能使用 LDAP 认证。

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Koha OPAC as public. Private OPAC requires authentication before accessing the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: opac.pref#OpacPublic# 当Koha OPAC是public.在进入OPAC前私有OPAC要求认证方式.

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Note: This does not affect the public API, see the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RESTPublicAnonymousRequests">RESTPublicAnonymousRequests</a> to control the API.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意: 这个不影响公用的API, 看<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RESTPublicAnonymousRequests">RESTPublicAnonymousRequests</a> 以控制API.

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 续借。

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# 'OPACRenew'
zh-Hans-CN: 'OPACRenew'

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# NULL
zh-Hans-CN: NULL

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# as branchcode to store in the statistics table.
zh-Hans-CN: 把条形码储存在统计表里。

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the item's home library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the library the item was checked out from
zh-Hans-CN: 借出馆藏的图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the patron's home library
zh-Hans-CN: 读者所属的图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword#  to recover their password via e-mail in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 通过电子邮件恢复他们的密码

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# Library patrons are
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆读者是

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# not allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Don't separate
zh-Hans-CN: 不区隔

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Separate
zh-Hans-CN: 区隔

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# is the logged in patrons's library. The second tab will contain all other items.
zh-Hans-CN: 已登录读者的图书馆。第二个分页将包括所有的其他馆藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏显示为两个分页，第一个分页包括馆藏是

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# a link to recent comments in the OPAC masthead.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 OPAC 的刊头，连结至最近的书评。

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# Show star-ratings on
zh-Hans-CN: 显示星级评鉴

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# no
zh-Hans-CN: 无

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# only details
zh-Hans-CN: 祗有详情

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 页面。

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# results, details, and patron
zh-Hans-CN: 结果、详情和读者

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# the name of the staff member who managed a suggestion in OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 管理 OPAC 建议的馆员名称。

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# patrons to access a list of the most checked out items on the OPAC. Note that this is somewhat experimental, and should be avoided if your collection has a large number of items.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 近用至借出最多的馆藏。此功能还在实验中，馆藏量极大时，应避免使用它。

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />- <code>/opac-tmpl/bootstrap/images/OpenURL.png</code>
zh-Hans-CN: <br />- <code>/opac-tmpl/bootstrap/images/OpenURL.png</code>

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />- <code>http://www.example.com/img/openurl.png</code>
zh-Hans-CN: <br />- <code>http://www.example.com/img/openurl.png</code>

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />Can be an absolute URL starting with <code>http://</code> or
zh-Hans-CN: <br />绝对 URL 以 <code>http://</code> 或其他开头

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />Examples:
zh-Hans-CN: <br />范例：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <code>https://</code> or a relative URL
zh-Hans-CN: <code>https://</code> 或相对 URL

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# Location of image for OpenURL links:
zh-Hans-CN: 图像位置的 OpenURL 链接：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLResolverURL# Complete URL of OpenURL resolver (starting with <code>http://</code> or <code>https://</code>):
zh-Hans-CN: OpenURL 解析器的完整 URL (以 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code>) 开头：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLText# Text of OpenURL links (or image title if <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a> is defined):
zh-Hans-CN: OpenURL 链接的文字 (若已在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a> 内设定则为影像题名)：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfModificationBorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron self-modification screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 将不会显示在读者自助修改的屏幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfModificationMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron modification screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 必须在读者修改屏幕上填写:

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This needs <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory'>PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> to be set to a valid patron category code.
zh-Hans-CN: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此偏好 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory'>PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> 需设定为有效的读者类型代码。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# library patrons to register for an account via the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆读者透过OPAC注册一个账户.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationBorrowerMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 必须显示在读者键入屏幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationBorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron self-registration screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 将不会显示在读者自助登录屏幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# patrons to confirm their email address by entering it twice.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者们透过输入两次来确认他们的电子邮件.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# <br><strong>WARNING: Do not use a regular patron category for self registration.</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>警告: 不要在自我注册使用正式的读者类型.</strong>

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# <br>If the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob is setup to delete unverified and unfinished OPAC self registrations, it will permanently and unrecoverably delete all patrons that have registered more than <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay'>PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay</a> days ago (unless that delay is empty or zero).
zh-Hans-CN: <br>如果 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程设定删除未确认及未结束的 OPAC 自行注册, 它会永久地并无法还原的删除所有注册在 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay'>PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay</a> 天前的读者 (除非该延迟是空的或0).

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# as the default patron category for patrons registered via the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 做为经由 OPAC 注册读者的预设读者类型。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# Consider
zh-Hans-CN: 考虑

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# Don't consider
zh-Hans-CN: 不考虑

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# patron's email (borrowers.email) as unique on self registering. An email won't be accepted if it already exists in the database.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者的电子邮件账号 (borrowers.email) 采用登录时键入的。不接受与其他人重复的电子邮件账号。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.<br>No patrons will be deleted if you set the pref to zero or make it empty.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注:</strong> 此系统偏好需要 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程. 询问您的系统管理者来安排执行它. <br>无读者将被删除, 除非您设定偏好是0或留空.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# Delete patrons still in the category indicated by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory">PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a>
zh-Hans-CN: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# 用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory">PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> 来删除还在指定类别里的顾客

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# days after account creation.
zh-Hans-CN: 建立账户后几天.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# (separate branchcode with |).
zh-Hans-CN: (以 | 区隔条形码)。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# Enable the self registration for the following libraries:
zh-Hans-CN: 下列图书馆启用自我登记制度：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# If empty, all libraries will be listed.
zh-Hans-CN: 若空白，则列出全部图书馆。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# Don't show and prefill
zh-Hans-CN: 不会显示和预填

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# Show and prefill
zh-Hans-CN: 会显示并预填

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# password and login form after a patron has self registered.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者自行登记后，显示密码与登入窗体。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需要启用 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理者。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# that a self-registering patron verify themselves via email.
zh-Hans-CN: 自助登录读者经由电子邮件确认。

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# OPAC
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# Show quote of the day in the
zh-Hans-CN: 显示今日引句在

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# main page.
zh-Hans-CN: 首页。

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# staff interface
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面

en: opac.pref#Reference_NFL_Statuses# (Use | as delimiter.)
zh-Hans-CN: （使用 | 作为分隔符。）

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageContent# HTML content of your restricted page (available at /cgi-bin/koha/opac-restrictedpage.pl)
zh-Hans-CN: 您被限制的 HTML 内容页面 (可在此取得 /cgi-bin/koha/opac-restrictedpage.pl)

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageLocalIPs# Access from IP addresses beginning with
zh-Hans-CN: 近用 IP 地址开始于

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageLocalIPs# do not need to be authenticated (comma separated - ex: '127.0.0,127.0.1').
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要认证 (以逗点区隔 - 如：'127.0.0,127.0.1')。

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageTitle# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageTitle# as title of your restricted page (appears in the breadcrumb and on the top of the restricted page).
zh-Hans-CN: 做为限制页面的题名 (显示于导览列与限制页面最上方)。

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Don't limit
zh-Hans-CN: 无限制

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Limit
zh-Hans-CN: 限制

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# patrons' searches to the library they are registered at.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者检索所属图书馆的馆藏。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# the item collection code when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hans-CN: 从书架浏览找到馆藏后，显示馆藏代码。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# the item home library when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏所属图书馆， 当从书架浏览找到该馆藏时。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# the item location when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏位置，当从书架浏览找到该馆藏时。

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name
zh-Hans-CN: 名

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name and last name initial
zh-Hans-CN: 名与姓的首字母

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# full name
zh-Hans-CN: 全名

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# last name
zh-Hans-CN: 姓

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# no name
zh-Hans-CN: 没有名字

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# of commenter with comments in OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 的评论者及其评论。

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# username
zh-Hans-CN: 使用者名称

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# reviewer's avatar beside comments in OPAC. The avatar will be searched on <a href="https://www.libravatar.org" target="_blank">Libravatar</a> using the patron's e-mail address.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 评论旁的评论者图像。可以从 <a href="https://www.libravatar.org" target="_blank">Libravatar</a> 以读者的电子邮件信箱搜寻其图像。

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Email
zh-Hans-CN: 电子邮件

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Facebook
zh-Hans-CN: 脸书

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# LinkedIn
zh-Hans-CN: 领英

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# social network links on the OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 详细页面上的社群网站连结。

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Don't track
zh-Hans-CN: 不追踪

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track
zh-Hans-CN: 追踪

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track anonymously
zh-Hans-CN: 匿名追踪

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# links that patrons click on.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者点选的连结。

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# lost items on search and detail pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 在检索与详细页面显示遗失的馆藏。

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# Display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# search results in the RSS feed.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 RSS 里的检索结果。

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# patrons to store items in a temporary "Cart" on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者将馆藏暂时储存在 OPAC 的 "书目清单"。

en: opac.pref#opaclayoutstylesheet# Use the CSS stylesheet
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 CSS

en: opac.pref#opaclayoutstylesheet# on all pages in the OPAC, instead of the default CSS (used when leaving this field blank). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hans-CN: 以预设的样式表单(空白即停用)取代既有的设定。输入文件名，以及完整路径或完整的 URL <code>http://</code> (若该档案在外部的服务器里)。祗输入档名，表示该档案应在样式表单的文件夹里，包括每个布景、语言包都在 Koha 版面的文件夹里。建议使用完整的路径，即 HTTP 的网址。

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# patrons to see what books they have checked out in the past.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者检视自己的借出记录。

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# Use the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# theme on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 于 OPAC 的布景。

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# patrons to log in to their accounts on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者从 OPAC 登入。

en: opac.pref#suggestion# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: opac.pref#suggestion# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: opac.pref#suggestion# When <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=suggestion">suggestion</a> is enabled and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonSuggestions">AnonSuggestions</a> is disabled, following patron categories are not allowed to make purchase suggestions:
zh-Hans-CN: 当<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=suggestion">建议</a>已启用并且<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonSuggestions">AnonSuggestions</a>不启用，以下读者类别不允许提出采购建议:

en: opac.pref#suggestion# purchase suggestions in the OPAC.<br>
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 中的采购建议.<br>

en: patrons.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 读者

en: patrons.pref General
zh-Hans-CN: 一般

en: patrons.pref Membership expiry
zh-Hans-CN: 会员到期

en: patrons.pref Notices and notifications
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref 通知和警告

en: patrons.pref Patron forms
zh-Hans-CN: 读者类型

en: patrons.pref Patron relationships
zh-Hans-CN: 读者关系

en: patrons.pref Privacy
zh-Hans-CN: 隐私

en: patrons.pref Security
zh-Hans-CN: 安全保障

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# Allow only staff
zh-Hans-CN: 只允许员工

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# Allow patrons
zh-Hans-CN: 允许读者

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# to allow/disallow auto-renewal for account. If allowed a patron will be able to update their own account to allow/disallow auto-renewal.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许/不允许账户自动续借。如果允许，读者能够更新他们的账户去允许/不允许自动续借。

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# staff to set the ability for a patron's checkouts to be viewed by linked patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员从 OPAC 连结读者以检视读者借出的馆藏。

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# staff to set the ability for a patron's charges to be viewed by linked patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员有能力设定某读者的费用被 OPAC 连结的另个读者检视.

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACPatronDetails">OPACPatronDetails</a> to be activated.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACPatronDetails">OPACPatronDetails</a> 被启动.

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# automatic approval of patron detail changes from the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动审核来自 OPAC 的读者详情更改。

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This uses the WELCOME notice.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意：</strong> 此使用 WELCOME 通知。

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# Don't send
zh-Hans-CN: 不送出

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# Send
zh-Hans-CN: 送出

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# an email to newly created patrons.
zh-Hans-CN: 一封给新建立的读者的邮件。

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# (Deprecated) according to --send-notices cron switch
zh-Hans-CN: (已弃用) 根据 --发送-通知工作排程开关

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# Send automatic renewal notices:
zh-Hans-CN: 发送自动续借通知：

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# according to patron messaging preferences
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# 根据读者讯息偏好

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# never
zh-Hans-CN: 绝不

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# <strong>NOTE:</strong> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a> is enabled, the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> must not contain the field <code>cardnumber</code>.
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# <strong>说明：</strong> 若启用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a>偏好，则另个系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> 必须未含有 <code>cardnumber</code>的字段。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下在读者键入屏幕的 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 必须填入数据：

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# When renewing borrowers, base the new expiry date on
zh-Hans-CN: 更新读者时，以新的到期日为准

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current date.
zh-Hans-CN: 现在日期。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current membership expiry date.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证到期日。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# the latter of the current and expiry date.
zh-Hans-CN: 晚于现在及到期日。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a> 不会显示在读者登入屏幕：

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# (separate multiple choices with |)
zh-Hans-CN: (以直线 | 区隔多个选项)

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# Borrowers can have the following titles:
zh-Hans-CN: 读者的称谓如下：

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# Card numbers for patrons must be
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证号码必须

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# If <code>cardnumber</code> is included in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> list, the minimum length, if not specified here, defaults to one. Maximum cannot be bigger than the database field size of 32.
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# 如果<code>cardnumber</code>未包括在<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a>清单里，但未在此指明，最小长度，如果未在此处指明，则预设一个。最大值不能超过数据库字段的大小设定 32。

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# characters long. The length can be a single number to specify an exact length, a range separated by a comma (i.e., 'Min,Max'), or a maximum with no minimum (i.e., ',Max').
zh-Hans-CN: 字符长度。长度可以是一个数字至指定的长度，以逗点区隔(如，'最少，最多')，或指定最多但没有最少(如，'，最多')。

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout#  check borrower checkout history to see if the current item has been checked out before.
zh-Hans-CN: 若借出的馆藏曾被同个读者借过，则显示其记录。

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Do not
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Unless overridden by patron category, do
zh-Hans-CN: 若未被读者类型限制，则

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Unless overridden by patron category, do not
zh-Hans-CN: 若未被读者类型限制，则不要

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# Requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CheckPrevCheckout'>CheckPrevCheckout</a> to be enabled. There is no time limit if 0 or empty.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CheckPrevCheckout'>CheckPrevCheckout</a> 被启用. 如果为0或留空, 将没有时间限制.

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# Trigger a warning if the current item has been checked out no longer than
zh-Hans-CN: 触发警告, 若目前馆藏被借出不超过

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# days ago.
zh-Hans-CN: 日前。

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Additional attributes and identifiers
zh-Hans-CN: 附加的属性和身分卷标

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Alternate address
zh-Hans-CN: 供选择的地址

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Alternate contact
zh-Hans-CN: 供选择的联系

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Contact information
zh-Hans-CN: 联系信息

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Housebound roles
zh-Hans-CN: 送书到府的角色

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Library management
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆管理

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Library setup
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆设定

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Main address
zh-Hans-CN: 主要的地址

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# OPAC/Staff interface login
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC/馆员界面登入

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron account flags (existing patrons)
zh-Hans-CN: 读者账户标示 (现有读者)

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron identity
zh-Hans-CN: 读者身份

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron messaging preferences
zh-Hans-CN: 读者讯息偏好

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron restrictions (existing patrons)
zh-Hans-CN: 读者限制 (现有读者)

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# When adding new patrons or editing existing patrons, collapse the following fields from the full form (can still be expanded later):
zh-Hans-CN: 新增读者或编辑现有读者时，请从完整窗体中隐藏以下字段 (仍可展开)：

en: patrons.pref#DefaultPatronSearchMethod# Contains
zh-Hans-CN: 包含

en: patrons.pref#DefaultPatronSearchMethod# Starts with
zh-Hans-CN: 以..开始

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> All patron fields can be used, but to work correctly they must contain a valid email address or an empty string.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意：</strong> 可以使用所有读者字段，但为了正常工作，它们必须包含有效的电子邮件地址或空白字符串。

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# Example: email|emailpro|B_email
zh-Hans-CN: 例子: email|emailpro|B_email

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# Valid options are the <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> of the borrowers table, separated by | (pipe).
zh-Hans-CN: 有效选项是 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库列</a>借阅者表格的内容, 用 | 分隔 (竖).

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# When <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrimary'>EmailFieldPrimary</a> is set to '<strong>first valid</strong>', check the patron email address fields in the following order and use the first valid email address found:
zh-Hans-CN: 当 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrimary'>EmailFieldPrimary</a> 被设定为 '<strong>第一有效</strong>', 按以下顺序检查读者电子邮件地址字段并使用找到的第一个有效电子邮件地址:

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If set to "first valid", the order in which the email addresses are checked is set in <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrecedence">EmailFieldPrecedence</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意:</strong>如果设置为"第一有效",则检查电子邮件地址的顺序将在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrecedence">EmailFieldPrecedence</a>.

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# Use the patron's
zh-Hans-CN: 使用读者的

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# alternate email
zh-Hans-CN: 备用电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# first valid email address
zh-Hans-CN: 第一有效电子邮件地址

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# for sending out email notices.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于寄送电子邮件通知.

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# primary email
zh-Hans-CN: 主要电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# secondary email
zh-Hans-CN: 备用电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to a borrower record.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用上传与附加档案至借阅者记录功能。

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# If not enabled patrons must either use the 'Forgot your password' feature or have staff
zh-Hans-CN: 若无法启用，读者必须使用 '忘记密码' 或询问馆员

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# reset their password.
zh-Hans-CN: 重设密码。

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# the ability for patrons to directly reset their password when it is expired.
zh-Hans-CN: 当密码到期时，读者有能力直接重设密码。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This only applies to courtesy notices. To manage if patrons have also access to these settings, use <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC">EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>说明：</strong> 只适用于礼貌性通知。如要让读者可自行设定，请使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC">EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC</a> 偏好设定.。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/process_message_queue.pl</code> and the <code>misc/cronjobs/advance_notices.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule them.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好需搭配 <code>misc/cronjobs/process_message_queue.pl</code> 与 <code>misc/cronjobs/advance_notices.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员启用它们。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# staff to manage which notices patrons will receive and when they will receive them.
zh-Hans-CN: 由馆员设定送出通知的时间及接收的读者。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferences">EnhancedMessagingPreferences</a> must be enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# <br><strong>说明：</strong> 必须启用偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferences">EnhancedMessagingPreferences</a> 。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# patron messaging setting on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 设定读者讯息。

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# searching, editing and display of custom attributes on patrons.
zh-Hans-CN: 检索、编辑与显示读者属性。

en: patrons.pref#FailedLoginAttempts# Block a patron's account if it reaches
zh-Hans-CN: 封锁读者账号若达到

en: patrons.pref#FailedLoginAttempts# failed login attempts.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法登入。

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# sending purchase suggestion messages by SMS if no patron email is defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 无电子邮件的读者，以 SMS 送出采访建议。

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# charge a fee when a patron changes to a category with an enrollment fee.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者变更至需要注册费的类型时向其收费。

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# <br/>When changing owner at patron deletion, use borrowernumber
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>在删除读者更改所有者时，请借阅者编号

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# All public or shared lists of this patron are either deleted or transferred to a new owner according to your choice; other private lists (not shared) are deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据您的选择，该读者的所有公共或共享目录都将被删除或转移给新所有者；其他私人目录（未共享）将被删除.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# When deleting a patron who owns public or shared lists,
zh-Hans-CN: 删除拥有公共或共享目录的读者时，

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# as new list owner, or leave this field empty in order to change owner to the active staff member who deletes the patron.
zh-Hans-CN: 作为新的目录拥有者，或将此字段留空，以便将拥有者更改为删除读者的在职馆员.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# change owner of these lists.
zh-Hans-CN: 更改这些目录的拥有者.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# delete these lists.
zh-Hans-CN: 删除这些目录.

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好必须用到 misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl cronjob 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理员。

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# Lock expired patrons after
zh-Hans-CN: 锁定逾期读者在

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# days. Leave empty to disable this behavior.
zh-Hans-CN: 天。留空以禁用此行为。

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# Empty value means no limit. Single item caps are specified in the circulation rules matrix.
zh-Hans-CN: 清空值表示没有限制。单一馆藏的限制显示在流通规则矩阵里。

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# The late fine for all checkouts will only go up to
zh-Hans-CN: 罚款的总额不超过

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# [% local_currency %].
zh-Hans-CN: [% local_currency %]。

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/membership_expiry.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 此系统偏好应搭配 <code>misc/cronjobs/membership_expiry.pl</code> 工作排程。请洽您的系统管理者。

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# Send an account expiration notice when a patron's card will expire in
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证到期后送出到期通知

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# days.
zh-Hans-CN: 日。

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# Show a notice if the patron is about to expire or has expired
zh-Hans-CN: 若读者证将失效则显示说明

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# days beforehand.
zh-Hans-CN: 天前，提示读者。

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# Don't notify
zh-Hans-CN: 不通知

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# Notify
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# patrons whenever their password is changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 每当读者的密码被更改时。

en: patrons.pref#PatronDuplicateMatchingAddFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a>:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下<a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a>:

en: patrons.pref#PatronDuplicateMatchingAddFields# will be used to detect possible duplicates when adding a new patron.
zh-Hans-CN: 将在新增读者时检查可能的重复项。

en: patrons.pref#PatronQuickAddFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a>:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下<a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>数据库字段</a>:

en: patrons.pref#PatronQuickAddFields# will be added to the patron quick add form when entering a new patron. Displays only mandatory fields and fields specified here. If applicable the guarantor form will be shown as well, individual fields in that form will be ignored.
zh-Hans-CN: 新增读者时，加入这些字段于快速新增窗体。在这里只显示必备与指定的字段。可能的话，也显示保证人的窗体，略过个别的字段。

en: patrons.pref#PatronsPerPage# By default, show
zh-Hans-CN: 默认，显示

en: patrons.pref#PatronsPerPage# results per page in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面中每页的结果。

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> is enabled, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> should be disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> 如果<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> 被启用, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> 将会被关闭.

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# patron phone notifications generation. A plugin will be required to process the phone notifications.
zh-Hans-CN: 产生读者电话通知。会需要插件来处理电话通知。

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Address
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Address 2
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-地址2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - City
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Contact note
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-联系说明

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Country
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-国家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Email
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址- 电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Phone
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-电话

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - State
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Street number
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址-街道号码

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Street type
zh-Hans-CN: 备用地址－街道类型

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hans-CN: ZIP/邮政编码

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Address
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Address 2
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 地址2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - City
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Country
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 国家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - First name
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 名字

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Phone
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 电话

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - State
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Surname
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - 姓氏

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hans-CN: 备用联络 - ZIP/邮政编码

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Fax
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-传真

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Other phone
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-其他电话

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Primary email
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-主要电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Primary phone
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-主要电话

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Secondary email
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-次要电子邮件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Secondary phone
zh-Hans-CN: 联系-次要电话

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Address
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Address 2
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-地址 2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - City
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Country
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-国家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - State
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Street number
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址 - 街道号码

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Street type
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址 - 街道类型

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hans-CN: 主要地址-ZIP/邮递区码

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Surname
zh-Hans-CN: 姓

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# When adding a guarantee to a guarantor patron fill the following fields in the guarantee's member entry form from the guarantors record:
zh-Hans-CN: 当加入一位担保者的担保品, 从担保者记录, 读者需填以下字段在担保品项目:

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# . When you enforce a data privacy policy, patrons need to give consent before using the OPAC. If you set to permissive, Koha will warn but not enforce.
zh-Hans-CN: 当您执行数据隐私政策时，读者需要在使用 OPAC 之前给予同意。如果您设定为许可，Koha 会发出警告但不会强制执行。

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If you enable this you will also have to set the URL of your public privacy policy with the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyURL">PrivacyPolicyURL</a> setting.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意：</strong>如果启用此功能，您还必须使用以下内容设定公共隐私政策的URL<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyURL">PrivacyPolicyURL</a>设定.

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# Set data privacy policy consent to:
zh-Hans-CN: 将数据隐私政策同意设定为:

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# disabled
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# enforced
zh-Hans-CN: 强制

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# permissive
zh-Hans-CN: 许可

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The URL will only be displayed if <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyConsent">PrivacyPolicyConsent</a> is set.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注意:</strong>仅在以下情况下才会显示 URL<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyConsent">PrivacyPolicyConsent</a>已设定.

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# Use the following URL
zh-Hans-CN: 使用以下的 URL

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# to refer to your local privacy policy in messages about privacy and data protection. (If you enforce a data privacy policy, make sure that this page is not blocked.)
zh-Hans-CN: 在有关隐私和数据保护的讯息中参考您当地的隐私政策。 （如果您执行数据隐私政策，请确保此页面未被阻止。）

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> A permitted user needs to have the 'permissions' flag (if no superlibrarian).
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>说明：</strong> 被授权的使用者需有 '允许' 旗标 (若不是 superlibrarian)。

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# Allow all permitted users
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有被授权的使用者

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# Allow only superlibrarians
zh-Hans-CN: 祗允许超级图书馆员

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# to access/change superlibrarian privileges.
zh-Hans-CN: 近用/改变超级图书馆员的权限。

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# <br/> And the following fields for the transactions:
zh-Hans-CN: <br/> 以及以下交易字段：

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# <br/>Use the following fields for patrons:
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>对读者使用以下字段：

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# City
zh-Hans-CN: 县市

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Collection
zh-Hans-CN: 合集

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Country
zh-Hans-CN: 国家

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Date and time of the transaction
zh-Hans-CN: 交易日期和时间

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Date the patron was added to Koha
zh-Hans-CN: 读者加入 Koha 的日期

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 预约图书馆

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Item type
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏类型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Item's callnumber
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏的索书号

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Itemnumber
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏号

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Library where the transaction occurred
zh-Hans-CN: 产生交易的图书馆

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Location
zh-Hans-CN: 位置

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron category
zh-Hans-CN: 读者类型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's gender
zh-Hans-CN: 读者性别

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's library
zh-Hans-CN: 读者的图书馆

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's title
zh-Hans-CN: 读者敬称

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patrons and transactions will be copied to a separate table for statistical purposes.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者和交易将被复制到一个单独的表格进行统计。

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Sort 1
zh-Hans-CN: 排序1

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Sort 2
zh-Hans-CN: 排序2

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# State
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Transaction type
zh-Hans-CN: 交易类型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hans-CN: 邮政编码

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# pseudonymization to comply with data privacy policies and regulations like GDPR for managing personal information.
zh-Hans-CN: 匿名以遵守数据隐私政策和法规（例如 GDPR）来管理个人信息。

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# (must contain at least one digit, one lowercase and one uppercase).
zh-Hans-CN: (至少有一个数字、一个小写与大写字母)。

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# Don't require
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# Require
zh-Hans-CN: 必备

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# a strong password for staff and patrons
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员及读者的强固密码

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Many mobile providers have deprecated support for this feature and it is not recommended for use unless you have a dedicated SMS to Email gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注:</strong> 许多行动供货商已弃用对此功能的支持，除非您有专用的SMS可链接至电子邮件网关，否则不建议使用此功能。

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# <br>If you would prefer to send SMS via E-mail, set SMSSendDriver to: Email
zh-Hans-CN: <br>设定 SMSSendDriver 为：Email，就能以电子邮件发送 SMS

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# Use the SMS::Send::
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 SMS::Send::

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# driver to send SMS messages.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送简讯的驱动程序。

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# . Override from address with
zh-Hans-CN: 取代旧的地址

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# Define a username/login
zh-Hans-CN: 设定使用者名称/登入

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# and a password
zh-Hans-CN: 以及密码

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# for emails sent using "Email" send driver.
zh-Hans-CN: 以 "Email" 送件驱动程序送出电子邮件。

en: patrons.pref#StatisticsFields# If empty, defaults to: location|itype|ccode
zh-Hans-CN: 如果为空值，预设为：location|itype|ccode

en: patrons.pref#StatisticsFields# Show the following fields from the items database table as columns on the statistics tab on the patron record:
zh-Hans-CN: 从馆藏表取得数据，读者记录的统计分页显示以下各字段：

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> is enabled, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> should be disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> 如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> 被启用, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> 将会关闭.

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# patron phone notifications using Talking Tech i-tiva (overdues, predues and holds notices currently supported).
zh-Hans-CN: 以 Talking Tech i-tiva (支持逾期、产生与预约通知)电话通知读者。

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# Lock/expire patrons that submitted an unsubscribe request (refused consent) after
zh-Hans-CN: 锁定/失效读者送出退订请求 (拒绝同意) 后

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days and remove anonymized patron accounts after
zh-Hans-CN: 天数且移除匿名读者账号

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days, anonymize locked/expired accounts after
zh-Hans-CN: 天数、匿名锁定/失效账号

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days.<br>IMPORTANT: No action is performed when these delays are empty (no text). But a zero value ('0') is interpreted as no delay (do it now)! The actions are performed by the cleanup database cron job.
zh-Hans-CN: 日数。<br>重要：若空白 (没有文字) 则没有回应。若插入的值为零 ('0') 则无延迟！此工作系清除数据库的工作排程。

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# Don't send
zh-Hans-CN: 不送出

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# Send
zh-Hans-CN: 送出

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# email receipts to patrons for payments and writeoffs.
zh-Hans-CN: 以电子邮件送出收款及豁免收条。

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# <strong>NOTE:</strong> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a> is enabled, the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> must not contain the field <code>cardnumber</code>.
zh-Hans-CN: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# <strong>说明：</strong> 若启用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a>, 系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> 不能提供<code>cardnumber</code> 读者证号字段。

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 采用

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不采用

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# default the card number field on the patron addition screen to the next available card number (for example, if the largest currently used card number is 26345000012941, then this field will default to 26345000012942).
zh-Hans-CN: 默认的读者证号码，新增至下个可用的号码(如：最新的读者证号码为26345000012941，则下个号码自动为26345000012942)。

en: patrons.pref#borrowerRelationship# Guarantors can be the following of those they guarantee:
zh-Hans-CN: 法定代理人与被代理人的关系为：

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# Login passwords for staff and patrons must be at least
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员与读者的密码长度，至少应有

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# characters long.
zh-Hans-CN: 个字符。

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# images to be uploaded and shown for patrons on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 上传显示在馆员接口的读者照片。

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 要

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不要

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# store and display surnames in upper case.
zh-Hans-CN: 以大写储存与显示姓。

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# librarians to discharge borrowers and borrowers to request a discharge.
zh-Hans-CN: 图书馆员离馆除籍借阅者与借阅者主动要求离馆除籍。

en: searching.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: searching.pref Did you mean/spell checking
zh-Hans-CN: 您的意思是/拼写检查

en: searching.pref Features
zh-Hans-CN: 特色

en: searching.pref Results display
zh-Hans-CN: 结果显示

en: searching.pref Search form
zh-Hans-CN: 查询窗体

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# For example, to limit listing to French and Italian, enter <em>ita|fre</em>.
zh-Hans-CN: 如，限制列出法文与意大利文，键入<em>ita|fre</em>。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# ISO 639-2 language codes (separate values with | or ,).
zh-Hans-CN: ISO 639-2 语系代码 (以 | 或 , 区隔)。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# Limit the languages listed in the advanced search drop-down to the
zh-Hans-CN: 限制列在进阶搜寻下拉选单里的语系

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# <em>Currently supported values</em>: Item types (<strong>itemtypes</strong>), Collection, (<strong>ccode</strong>) and Shelving location (<strong>loc</strong>).
zh-Hans-CN: <em>目前支持的值</em>： 馆藏类型(<strong>itemtypes</strong>)， 馆藏， (<strong>ccode</strong>) 和书架位置(<strong>loc</strong>)。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# Show tabs in the staff interface advanced search for limiting searches on the
zh-Hans-CN: 显示卷标在馆员接口的进阶搜寻里限制搜寻

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# fields (separate values with |). Tabs appear in the order listed.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 (以 | 区隔其值)。依序显示卷标。<br/>

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo#  Koha record level itemtype info on detail and result pages in the OPAC and staff interface. This info also displays if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> system preference is set to bibliographic record.
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 记录层次馆藏类型信息是在OPAC及馆员接口的书目详页及搜寻结果页. 此信息同样显示，如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">馆藏层次馆藏类型</a> 系统偏好设定成书目记录。

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# browsing search results from the bibliographic record detail page in staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 从馆员接口的书目纪录详情页面浏览搜寻结果。

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# Show facets for
zh-Hans-CN: 显示分面

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# both home and holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆与馆藏图书馆

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# holding library
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏图书馆

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# home library
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# See documentation at https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-multi-match-query.html#type-cross-fields
zh-Hans-CN: 请参阅 https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-multi-match-query.html#type-cross-fields 上的文件

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# the cross_fields option for Elasticsearch searches, supported in Elasticsearch 6.X and above.
zh-Hans-CN: Elasticsearch 搜寻的 cross_fields 选项，支持 Elasticsearch 6.X 及更高版本

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Don't keep
zh-Hans-CN: 不保留

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Keep
zh-Hans-CN: 保留

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# patron search history in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口里的读者搜寻记录。

en: searching.pref#FacetLabelTruncationLength# Truncate facets length to
zh-Hans-CN: 截切分面长度至

en: searching.pref#FacetLabelTruncationLength# characters, in OPAC/staff interface (REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hans-CN: 字符,在 OPAC/馆员界面中 (REQUIRES ZEBRA).

en: searching.pref#FacetMaxCount# Show up to
zh-Hans-CN: 最多显示

en: searching.pref#FacetMaxCount# facets for each category.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个类型的分面。

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# Sort facets
zh-Hans-CN: 排序分面

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# alphabetically
zh-Hans-CN: 按字母顺序地

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# by usage count
zh-Hans-CN: 藉由使用数据计次

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# for each category.
zh-Hans-CN: 为每个类型。

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# <em>see from</em> (non-preferred form) headings in bibliographic searches. Please note: you will need to reindex your bibliographic database when changing this preference.
zh-Hans-CN: <em>参见</em> (无偏好格式)标题在书目搜寻里。请注意：改变此设定后，需要重新索引您的书目数据库。

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Don't include
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Include
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
zh-Hans-CN: 预设，

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# the operator "phr" in the callnumber and standard number staff interface searches.
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻馆员接口的索书号与标准号码操作数 "phr"

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# Can be obtained at http://api.libris.kb.se/bibspell.
zh-Hans-CN: 可能从 http://api.libris.kb.se/bibspell 取得。

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# LIBRIS Spellchecking API key
zh-Hans-CN: LIBRIS Spellchecking API 键

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# Swedish service for spellchecking.<br/>
zh-Hans-CN: 瑞典提供的拚字检查服务。<br/>

en: searching.pref#LibrisURL# LIBRIS base URL
zh-Hans-CN: LIBRIS 的 URL

en: searching.pref#LibrisURL# Please only change this if you are sure it needs changing.
zh-Hans-CN: 请在您确定需修改的情况下才改变它。

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不新增

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# search history of the unlogged user to the next patron logging in.
zh-Hans-CN: 未登入读者的搜寻历史保留到下一个登入的读者。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# <br/>Availability statuses may show incorrectly in search results if a record has more items than the limit set. Statuses will display correctly in the record details.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>如果书目的馆藏数超过上限时，可借状态可能显示错误。但正确的状态会显示在书目详页。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# <br/>Leave empty for no limit.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>留空表示无设限。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# For records with many items, only check the availability status for the first
zh-Hans-CN: 多笔馆藏的书目，祗检查第一笔的状态

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# items.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏。

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
zh-Hans-CN: 预设，

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# the operator "phr" in the callnumber and standard number OPAC searches.
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻 OPAC 的索书号与标准号码操作数 "phr"

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ,
zh-Hans-CN: ,

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# By default, sort search results in the OPAC by
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 的检索结果，预设的排序为

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ascending.
zh-Hans-CN: 升羃。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# author
zh-Hans-CN: 作者

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# call number
zh-Hans-CN: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# 索书号

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date added
zh-Hans-CN: 入馆时间

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# descending.
zh-Hans-CN: 降羃。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from A to Z.
zh-Hans-CN: 由 A 至 Z。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from Z to A.
zh-Hans-CN: 由 Z 至 A。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# relevance
zh-Hans-CN: 相关度

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# total number of checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 总借出次数

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# By default, show
zh-Hans-CN: 默认，显示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# results per page in the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 个检索结果，在 OPAC 的每页。

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# results per page dropdown on OPAC search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 下拉每页OPAC搜索结果上的结果列表.

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# <br/>Default is "Don't", items are displayed using other methods.
zh-Hans-CN: <br/>预设是"不", 馆藏将用其他方式显示.

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# make item MARC fields (MARC21 952, UNIMARC 995) available to XSLT stylesheets for OPAC and staff interface results pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 使专案 MARC 的字段（MARC21 952、UNIMARC 995）可用于 OPAC 和馆员界面中结果页面 的XSLT 样式表单。

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# <br />(The * character would be used like so: <cite>Har*</cite> or <cite>*logging</cite>.)
zh-Hans-CN: <br />(星号 * 可以用在前或后：<cite>Har*</cite> 或 <cite>*logging</cite>.)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# Perform wildcard searching (where, for example, <cite>Har</cite> would match <cite>Harry</cite> and <cite>harp</cite>)
zh-Hans-CN: 以通配符检索 (如：<cite>Har</cite> 可以检索 <cite>Harry</cite> 及 <cite>harp</cite>)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# automatically.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动。

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# only if * is added.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须加上星号 *。

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Don't try
zh-Hans-CN: 不试着

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Try
zh-Hans-CN: 试着

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# to match similarly spelled words in a search (for example, a search for <cite>flang</cite> would also match <cite>flange</cite> and <cite>fang</cite>; Currently only affects Zebra searches. Any Elasticsearch term can be made fuzzy by adding a ~ directly after the term.).
zh-Hans-CN: 比对相似拼法的字 (如：检索 <cite>flang</cite> 同时比对 <cite>flange</cite> 及 <cite>fang</cite>; 目前仅影响 Zebra 搜寻。任何 Elasticsearch 术语都可以通过在术语后新增 ~ 来模糊化。)。

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Don't escape
zh-Hans-CN: 不逸出

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Escape
zh-Hans-CN: 逸出

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Unescape escaped
zh-Hans-CN: Unescape escaped

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# regular expressions within query strings. If "Escape" is selected occurences of "/" in search terms will be automatically escaped, and regular expressions interpreted as regular strings. If "Unescape escaped" is selected this will allow writing regular expressions "\/like this\/" while "/this/", "or/this" will be escaped and interpreted as regular strings. (Elasticsearch only.)
zh-Hans-CN: 在搜寻字符串中使用常态表示式。若选择 "Escape"，搜寻字符串中的 "/" 将自动逸出，常态表示式解读为字符串。若选择 "Unescape escaped"，则可以键入常态表示式 "\/like this\/"，"/this/"、"or/this" 将逸出并解读为字符串。(祗限 Elasticsearch。)

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Don't try
zh-Hans-CN: 不试着

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Try
zh-Hans-CN: 试着

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# to match words of the same base in a search (for example, a search for <cite>enabling</cite> would also match <cite>enable</cite> and <cite>enabled</cite>; REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hans-CN: 比对同样字根的检索(如：检索 <cite>enabling</cite> 时，也比对 <cite>enable</cite> 和 <cite>enabled</cite>; 需启动 ZEBRA)。

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# ranking of search results by relevance (REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hans-CN: 依相关性排序检索结果(需启动 ZEBRA)。

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# Don't retain
zh-Hans-CN: 不保留

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# Retain
zh-Hans-CN: 保留

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# search terms between searches when searching from the 'search the catalog' tab in the staff interface header.
zh-Hans-CN: 从馆员界面标题中的'搜寻目录'选项进行搜寻之间的搜寻术语。

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# Don't retain
zh-Hans-CN: 不保留

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# Retain
zh-Hans-CN: 保留

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# search terms between searches when searching from the 'checkout' and 'search patrons' tab in the staff interface header.
zh-Hans-CN: 从馆员界面标题中的'借出'和'搜寻读者'选项进行搜寻之间的搜寻术语。

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# the option for staff with permission to create/edit custom saved search filters.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员有权建立/编辑搜寻筛选方式的选项.

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# When limiting search results with a library or library group, limit by the item's
zh-Hans-CN: 使用图书馆或图书馆群限制搜索结果时，限制藉由馆藏的

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# holding library.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏图书馆。

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# home library and holding library.
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆与馆藏图书馆。

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# home library.
zh-Hans-CN: 所属图书馆。

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# When searching on the ISBN index,
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻 ISBN 索引时，

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# don't search
zh-Hans-CN: 不搜寻

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# on all variations of the ISBN.
zh-Hans-CN: ISBN的所有变化方式.

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# search
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# When searching on the ISSN index,
zh-Hans-CN: 在 ISSN 索引上搜寻时，

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# don't search
zh-Hans-CN: 不搜寻

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# on all variations of the ISSN.
zh-Hans-CN: ISSN 的所有变化。

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# search
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# whether an authority record contains an established heading that conforms to descriptive cataloguing rules, and can therefore be used as a main/added entry, or subject, or series title.
zh-Hans-CN: 无论权威记录包含已建立的标题用以遵从记述性编目规则，可作为主要／附加条目，或主题，或期刊标题。

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# Don't force
zh-Hans-CN: 不强迫

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# Force
zh-Hans-CN: 强迫

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# subject tracings in the OPAC and staff interface to search only for complete-subfield matches.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 与馆员接口检索主题追寻，全面比对分栏的数据。

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Don't include
zh-Hans-CN: 不包括

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Include
zh-Hans-CN: 包括

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# subdivisions for searches generated by clicking on subject tracings.
zh-Hans-CN: 复分的检索，点选主题追寻时。

en: searching.pref#UNIMARCAuthorsFacetsSeparator# Use the following text as separator for UNIMARC authors facets
zh-Hans-CN: 以下列字符做为UNIMARC著者层面区隔字符

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# ICU style quotes ({}) when tracing subjects. The default is to use standard quotes ("").
zh-Hans-CN: 跟踪主题时的 ICU 样式引号 ({})。预设使用标准引号 ("")。

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ,
zh-Hans-CN: ,

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# By default, sort search results in the staff interface by
zh-Hans-CN: 在默认状态下，馆员界面中的检索结果排序为

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ascending.
zh-Hans-CN: 升幂.

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# author
zh-Hans-CN: 作者

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# call number
zh-Hans-CN: searching.pref#defaultSortField# 索书号

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# date added
zh-Hans-CN: 入馆日期

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# date of publication
zh-Hans-CN: 出版日期

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# descending.
zh-Hans-CN: 降序.

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# from A to Z.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 A 至 Z。

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# from Z to A.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 Z 至 A。

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# relevance
zh-Hans-CN: 相关性

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# title
zh-Hans-CN: 题名

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# total number of checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 借出总次数

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# facet counts. The relevance of these numbers highly depends on the value of the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=maxRecordsForFacets">maxRecordsForFacets</a> preference. Applies to OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 分面的计算值。其相关度有赖偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=maxRecordsForFacets">maxRecordsForFacets</a> 的参数值。适用于 OPAC 与馆员接口。

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# "More options" on the OPAC and staff interface advanced search pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 和馆员接口进阶搜寻页上的"更多选项"。

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# By default,
zh-Hans-CN: 预设，

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#maxItemsInSearchResults# Show up to
zh-Hans-CN: 显示的最大值

en: searching.pref#maxItemsInSearchResults# items per bibliographic record in the search results
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻结果的书目纪录馆藏内容

en: searching.pref#maxRecordsForFacets# Build facets based on
zh-Hans-CN: 建立面数的基础为

en: searching.pref#maxRecordsForFacets# records from the search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 笔记录，来自检索结果。

en: searching.pref#numSearchResults# By default, show
zh-Hans-CN: 默认，显示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResults# results per page in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面中每页的结果。

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# results per page dropdown on staff interface search results.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口上的每页搜寻结果下拉选单。

en: serials.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊

en: serials.pref Features
zh-Hans-CN: 特色

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# previous issues of a serial on the OPAC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC 显示过期的期刊。

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# Do
zh-Hans-CN: 做

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# Don't
zh-Hans-CN: 不做

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# prefill the notes from the last 'Arrived' serial when generating the next 'Expected' issue.
zh-Hans-CN: 产生下个 '预期' 到馆期刊时，从上个 '已到' 期刊预填说明。

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Don't add
zh-Hans-CN: 不新增

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# a suggestion for a bibliographic record when its attached serial is renewed.
zh-Hans-CN: 续订期刊后建议的书目纪录。

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# Don't place
zh-Hans-CN: 不置入

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# Place
zh-Hans-CN: 置入

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# received serials on hold if they are on a routing list.
zh-Hans-CN: 若在传阅清单内，则将收到的期刊列入预约。

en: serials.pref#RoutingListNote# Include the following note on all routing lists:
zh-Hans-CN: 所有的传阅清单，包括以下说明：

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Don't use
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# the routing list feature in the serials module.
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊模块内的传阅列表功能。

en: serials.pref#StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: serials.pref#StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount# previous issues of a serial on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 过期期刊于馆员界面。

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionDuplicateDroppedInput# List of fields which must not be rewritten when a subscription is duplicated (separated by pipe |)
zh-Hans-CN: 重复订阅时，字段不能重写(以 | 区隔)

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# When showing the subscription information for a bibliographic record, preselect
zh-Hans-CN: 显示书目记录的订阅信息时，预选

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# brief history
zh-Hans-CN: 简略记录

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# full history
zh-Hans-CN: 完整记录

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# view of serial issues.
zh-Hans-CN: 查看系列发行

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# Don't make
zh-Hans-CN: 不做成

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# Make
zh-Hans-CN: 做成

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# previous serial automatically available when receiving a new serial issue. The previous issue can also be set to another item type when receiving a new one. Please note that the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> system preference must be set to specific item.
zh-Hans-CN: 收到新的期刊时，自动更新到馆期刊内容。收到新的期刊时，可设定前一期为馆藏。请注记 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> 系统偏好必须设定为馆藏。

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# as default tab for serials in OPAC. Please note that the serial collection tab is currently available only for UNIMARC.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 OPAC设为期刊的预设分页 。只有 UNIMARC 提供期刊馆藏字段。

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# holdings tab
zh-Hans-CN: 预约分页

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# serial collection tab
zh-Hans-CN: 期刊馆藏分页

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# subscriptions tab
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅分页

en: staff_interface.pref Appearance
zh-Hans-CN: 外观

en: staff_interface.pref Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 认证

en: staff_interface.pref Options
zh-Hans-CN: 选项

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# audio alerts for events defined in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/audio_alerts.pl">audio alerts</a> section of administration.
zh-Hans-CN: 音效提示在管理功能项的 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/audio_alerts.pl">音效提示</a> 区。

en: staff_interface.pref#AuthorityXSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Put a path to define a xslt file</li><li>Put an URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>{langcode} will be replaced with current interface language and {authtypecode} will be replaced by the authority type code
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>放一路径并定义一个xslt档案</li><li>放置一个URL针对外部指定样式表单.</li></ul>{langcode} 将会取代现有的语文接口, 同时 {authtypecode} 将藉由权威类型码取代

en: staff_interface.pref#AuthorityXSLTResultsDisplay# Display authority results in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在馆员接口中显示权威结果：

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# . Note: The corresponding XSLT option must be turned on.
zh-Hans-CN: 。附注：必须开启对应的 XSLT 选项。

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Both result and detail pages
zh-Hans-CN: 结果与详情页面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Detail page only
zh-Hans-CN: 只限详情页面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Display the URI in the 856u field as an image on:
zh-Hans-CN: 把 856u 字段的 URI 链接以图片显示在：

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Neither detail or result pages
zh-Hans-CN: 既不要详情也不要结果页面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Result page
zh-Hans-CN: 结果页面

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# the format, audience, and material type icons and descriptions in XSLT MARC21 results and detail pages in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 在XSLT MARC21 结果与馆藏界面详情页面里的格式、预期读者及数据类型图示。

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# the names of patrons that have items checked out or on hold on detail pages or the "Place Hold" screen.
zh-Hans-CN: 读者姓名，当借出或预约馆藏时，在详情页面或 "预约" 页面。

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# a library select pulldown menu on the staff header search.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员标头搜寻上的图书馆下拉式选单.

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# a search field pulldown for 'Search the catalog' boxes.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 '搜寻目录' 盒设定下拉的搜寻字段。

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCirculationHomeHTML# Show the following HTML in its own div on the bottom of the home page of the circulation module:
zh-Hans-CN: 在流通模块首页最下方显示以下的 HTML：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetFavicon# Use the image at
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此网址的图片

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetFavicon# for the staff interface's favicon. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hans-CN: 做为馆员接口的标识。(必须是 <code>http://</code> 开头的完整 URL。)

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetNav# Show the following HTML to the left of the More menu at the top of each page on the staff interface (should be a list of links or blank):
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口上端的更多选单左侧，显示以下 HTML (应该是一个链接或空白的清单)：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetReportsHomeHTML# Show the following HTML in its own div on the bottom of the home page of the reports module:
zh-Hans-CN: 在报表模块首页最下方显示以下的 HTML：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetSlipPrinterJS# Use the following JavaScript for printing slips. See detailed description on the <a href='https://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/Setting_up_slip_printer_to_print_silently'>Koha Wiki</a> and eventually Firefox add-on <a href='https://github.com/edabg/jsprintsetup/wiki'>jsPrintSetup documentation</a>:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下列的 JavaScript 打印收条。详情见 <a href='https://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/Setting_up_slip_printer_to_print_silently'>Koha 共笔</a> 以及 Firefox 外挂 <a href='https://github.com/edabg/jsprintsetup/wiki'>jsPrintSetup 文件</a>：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the staff interface:
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口的各页面使用下列的 CSS：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the staff interface:
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口的所有页面加入以下的 JavaScript：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetmainUserblock# Show the following HTML in its own column on the main page of the staff interface:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示以下HTML内容于馆员接口主页的字段：

en: staff_interface.pref#SlipCSS# Include the stylesheet at
zh-Hans-CN: 包括样式表单

en: staff_interface.pref#SlipCSS# on Issue and Hold Slips. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hans-CN: 借出与预约收条。(应该是完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code> 开头。)

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# item selection in record detail page.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏选项在记录详情页面。

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# Don't highlight
zh-Hans-CN: 不强调

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# Highlight
zh-Hans-CN: 强调

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# words searched for in the staff interface search results pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口搜寻结果页被搜寻的字词。

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# Display language selector on
zh-Hans-CN: 显示语文选项于

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# both top and footer
zh-Hans-CN: 在页面上方及下方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# only footer
zh-Hans-CN: 只在页面下方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# top
zh-Hans-CN: 页面上方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLoginInstructions# Show the following HTML on the staff interface login page
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员登入页面显示以下的HTML

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Don't enable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Enforce
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# two-factor authentication (2FA) for staff members.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员的双重验证 (2FA).

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# WYSIWYG editor when editing certain HTML system preferences.
zh-Hans-CN: WYSIWYG 编辑器供编辑部份 HTML 系统偏好。

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项：<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对预设样式表单</li><li>放置一个路径来去定义一个xslt档案文件</li><li>放置一个URL针对一个外部指定的样式表单.</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单针对不同语言, 占位符 {langcode} 将会取代现有接口语言.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTDetailsDisplay# Display details in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在馆员接口中显示详情：

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTListsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项:<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对预设样式表单</li><li>放置一个路径去来定义一个xslt档案文件</li><li>放置一个URL针对一个外部指定的样式表单 .</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单针对多个语系,占位符 {langcode} 将会取代现有接口语言.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTListsDisplay# Display lists in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在馆员接口中显示列表：

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li><li>NOTE: The system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> must be enabled if your custom stylesheet utilizes data in the item fields</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hans-CN: <br />选项：<ul><li>进入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">预设</a>" 针对默认样式表单</li><li>放置路径定义 xslt 档案</li><li>放置 URL 针对外部特定样式表单.</li><li>注意：系统偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> 必须启用，如果您的客制样式表单使用馆藏字段里的数据</li></ul>如果您有多个样式表单针对不同的语言占位符 {langcode} 将会被现在的界面语系所取代.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTResultsDisplay# Display results in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表单在馆员接口中显示结果：

en: staff_interface.pref#intranet_includes# Use include files from the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用的档案来自

en: staff_interface.pref#intranet_includes# directory in the template directory, instead of <code>includes/</code>. (Leave blank to disable)
zh-Hans-CN: 模版文件夹的内容，代替 <code>includes/</code>。(空白表示停用)

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# the cart option in the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口的书目列表选项

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetcolorstylesheet# Include the additional CSS stylesheet
zh-Hans-CN: 包括额外的CSS样式表单

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetcolorstylesheet# to override specified settings from the default stylesheet (leave blank to disable.) Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hans-CN: 取代预设的样式表单(空白则不启用)。输入文件名，包括本机的路径或含 <code>http://</code> 的完整 URL (若档案在远程的服务器)；若只输入档名，则应在样式表单所在的文件夹，包括 Koha 模版的其主题与语系。完整的在地路径预期从 HTTP 文件的根目录开始。

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetstylesheet# Use the CSS stylesheet
zh-Hans-CN: 使用CSS样式表单

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetstylesheet# on all pages in the staff interface, instead of the default css (used when leaving this field blank). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hans-CN: 在馆员接口的所有页面上，取代预设的 css (此字段空白时使用)。输入文件名，包括本机的路径或含  <code>http://</code> 的完整 URL (若档案在远程的服务器)；若只输入档名，则应在样式表单所在的文件夹，包括 Koha 模版的其主题与语系。完整的在地路径预期从 HTTP 文件的根目录开始。

en: staff_interface.pref#showLastPatron# Don't show
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示

en: staff_interface.pref#showLastPatron# Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: staff_interface.pref#staffClientBaseURL# The staff interface is located at
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员界面位于

en: staff_interface.pref#staffClientBaseURL# This should be a complete URL, starting with http:// or https://. Do not include a trailing slash in the URL. (This must be filled in correctly for CAS, svc, and load_testing to work.)
zh-Hans-CN: 应为完整的 URL，以 http:// 或 https:// 开头。不要在 URL 之后加入斜撇。(必须正确填写 CAS、svc 和 load_testing 才能工作。)

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# staff to login by means other than shibboleth.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员通过 shibboleth 以外的方式登录。

en: staff_interface.pref#template# Use the
zh-Hans-CN: 使用

en: staff_interface.pref#template# theme on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员接口的主题。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# staff to view records in ISBD form on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员从馆员界面浏览 ISBD 格式。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# staff to view records in labeled MARC form on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员从馆员接口浏览标记的 MARC。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# Don't allow
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# staff to view records in plain MARC form on the staff interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 馆员从馆员接口浏览纯 MARC。

en: tools.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 工具

en: tools.pref Barcodes
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码

en: tools.pref Batch item
zh-Hans-CN: 批次馆藏

en: tools.pref News
zh-Hans-CN: 最新消息

en: tools.pref Patron cards
zh-Hans-CN: 读者证

en: tools.pref Upload
zh-Hans-CN: 上传

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# By default edit additional contents and news items with
zh-Hans-CN: 藉由预设编辑附加内容和新增馆藏

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# a WYSIWYG editor (TinyMCE)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个所见即所得编辑器 (TinyMCE)

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# a text editor (CodeMirror)
zh-Hans-CN: 一个文本编辑器 (CodeMirror)

en: tools.pref#BarcodeSeparators# Split barcodes on the following separator chars
zh-Hans-CN: 以下列区隔字符拆开条形码

en: tools.pref#BarcodeSeparators# in batch item modification and inventory.<br/>Note: Type \r for carriage return, \n for newline and \s for whitespace. Possible candidates to include also are pipe char |, hyphen (precede with backslash), comma, semicolon, dot, etc.
zh-Hans-CN: 于批次修改馆藏或登录纪录。<br/>说明：以 \r 取代归位，\n 表示换行，\s 为空格。还可以使用直线字符 |、短线 (前方加反斜杠)、逗点、分号、黑点等。

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# Limit the number of creator images stored in the database to
zh-Hans-CN: 限制读者照片的数量

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# images.
zh-Hans-CN: 照片。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchDel# Display up to
zh-Hans-CN: 最多显示

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchDel# items in a single item deletion batch.
zh-Hans-CN: 在批次删除的馆藏。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod# Display up to
zh-Hans-CN: 最多显示

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod# items in a single item modification batch.
zh-Hans-CN: 批次修改一个馆藏的复本。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToProcessForBatchMod# Process up to
zh-Hans-CN: 程序最多

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToProcessForBatchMod# items in a single item modification batch.
zh-Hans-CN: 在批次修改的馆藏。

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# OPAC only
zh-Hans-CN: 只限 OPAC

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# Show the author for news items:
zh-Hans-CN: 在最新消息显示著者名：

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# both OPAC and staff interface
zh-Hans-CN: OPAC 与馆员界面

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# not at all
zh-Hans-CN: 不使用

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# staff interface only
zh-Hans-CN: 只限馆员界面

en: tools.pref#UploadPurgeTemporaryFilesDays# Automatically delete temporary uploads older than
zh-Hans-CN: 自动删除暂存的上传旧记录

en: tools.pref#UploadPurgeTemporaryFilesDays# days in cleanup_database cron job. NOTE: If you leave this field empty, the cron job will not delete any files. On the other hand a value of 0 means: delete all temporary files.
zh-Hans-CN: 在 cleanup_database 工作排程的日数。说明：若让此字段空白，工作排程将不会删除任何档案。换句话说该值为0的意思是：删除所有暂存档。

en: web_services.pref
zh-Hans-CN: 网页服务

en: web_services.pref General
zh-Hans-CN: 一般

en: web_services.pref ILS-DI
zh-Hans-CN: ILS-DI

en: web_services.pref IdRef
zh-Hans-CN: IdRef

en: web_services.pref Mana KB
zh-Hans-CN: Mana KB

en: web_services.pref OAI-PMH
zh-Hans-CN: 后设数据之开放档案近用协议 OAI-PMH

en: web_services.pref REST API
zh-Hans-CN: 停用 API

en: web_services.pref Reporting
zh-Hans-CN: 报表

en: web_services.pref#AccessControlAllowOrigin# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: web_services.pref#AccessControlAllowOrigin# Set the Access-Control-Allow-Origin header to
zh-Hans-CN: 设置 Access-Control-Allow-Origin 标头至

en: web_services.pref#AutoShareWithMana# Fields automatically shared with Mana KB:
zh-Hans-CN: 自动与 Mana KB 共享的字段:

en: web_services.pref#AutoShareWithMana# subscriptions
zh-Hans-CN: 订阅

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# ILS-DI services for OPAC users (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/ilsdi.pl)
zh-Hans-CN: ILS-DI给 OPAC 使用者的 ILS-DI 服务 (可在：/cgi-bin/koha/ilsdi.pl)

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# Allow IP addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 允许IP寻址

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# to use the ILS-DI services (when enabled). Separate the IP addresses with commas and without spaces. Leave the field blank to allow any IP address.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用ILS-DI服务(启用时)。以无空格的逗点区隔多个IP。空白则允许任意IP使用。

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Please note that this feature is available only for UNIMARC.
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意此功能仅限于 UNIMARC。

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# the IdRef web service from the OPAC detail page. IdRef allows requests for authorities from the Sudoc database.
zh-Hans-CN: 来自在线公用目录详情的 IdRef 网页服务。IdRef 允许从 Sudoc 数据库请求权威。

en: web_services.pref#Mana# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#Mana# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 可用

en: web_services.pref#Mana# No, let me think about
zh-Hans-CN: 否，让我再想想

en: web_services.pref#Mana# submissions to Mana KB. Mana centralizes information between other Koha installations to facilitate the creation of new subscriptions, vendors, reports, etc. You can search, share, import, and comment on the content of Mana. The information shared with Mana KB is shared under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/">CC-0 license</a>
zh-Hans-CN: 送至 Mana KB。Mana 集中化其他 Koha 安装信息，以强化新增订阅、代理商、报表等功能。您可研究、共享、汇入以及评论 Mana 的内容。与 Mana KB 共享的信息采用以下方式授权 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/">CC-0 license</a>

en: web_services.pref#ManaToken# Get a security token on the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/share_content.pl">Mana KB administration page</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 从 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/share_content.pl">Mana KB 管理页面administration page</a> 取得安全符记。

en: web_services.pref#ManaToken# Security token used to authenticate on Mana KB:
zh-Hans-CN: Mana KB 认证用的安全符记：

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/pmh/">OAI-PMH</a> server. (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/oai.pl?verb=Identify)
zh-Hans-CN: <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/pmh/">OAI-PMH</a> 服务器。(在此：/cgi-bin/koha/oai.pl?verb=Identify)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不可行

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 可行

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Koha's
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 的

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# automatic update of OAI-PMH sets when a bibliographic or item record is created or updated.
zh-Hans-CN: 新增或更新书目记录时自动更新 OAI-PMH 的内容

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This needs <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets">OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets</a> syspref to be enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: <br><strong>注:</strong> 此需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets">OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets</a> 系统偏好被启用.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不启用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# embedding of item data when automatically updating OAI-PMH sets.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动更新 OAI-PMH 集时嵌入馆藏数据。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile# . If empty, Koha OAI Server operates in normal mode, otherwise it operates in extended mode. In extended mode, it's possible to parameter other formats than marcxml or Dublin Core. <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:ConfFile">OAI-PMH:ConfFile</a> specify a YAML configuration file which list available metadata formats and XSL file used to create them from marcxml records.
zh-Hans-CN: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile#  . 若为空白，Koha OAI 服务器以标准模式运作，否则以延伸模式运作。在延伸模式里，可使用 marcxml 或 Doblin Core 以外的格式。 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:ConfFile">OAI-PMH:ConfFile</a> 指定 YAML 组态档列出可用的元数据格式与 XSL 档案供新增 marcxml 记录之用。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile# YAML OAI Koha server configuration file:
zh-Hans-CN: YAML OAI Koha 服务器组态档：

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# .
zh-Hans-CN: .

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# Koha's deletedbiblio table
zh-Hans-CN: Koha 的 deletedbiblio 窗体

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# might be emptied or truncated at some point (transient)
zh-Hans-CN: 某些时刻可能被清空或被截断 (短暂的)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# will never be emptied or truncated (persistent)
zh-Hans-CN: 永远不会被清空或被截断 (持续的)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# will never have any data in it (no)
zh-Hans-CN: 从不会有任何数据在内(无)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# Only return
zh-Hans-CN: 只可返回

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# records at a time in response to a ListRecords or ListIdentifiers query.
zh-Hans-CN: 笔记录，响应 ListRecords 或 ListIdentifiers 检索时，同时响应的记录。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# .  Please, insert prefix without ending colon (":") char. The archiveID should respect OAI specification. See
zh-Hans-CN: 请插入无冒号 (":") 于结尾的前导符。archiveID 应使用 OAI 规格。见

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/OAI/2.0/guidelines-oai-identifier.htm">Implementation guidelines</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/OAI/2.0/guidelines-oai-identifier.htm">执行指引</a>.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# Example: "oai:example-library.org"
zh-Hans-CN: 范例："oai:example-library.org"

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# Identify records at this site with the prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 这个网站用前缀为识别记录

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# <a href="https://www.w3.org/Protocols/HTTP/1.0/spec.html#BasicAA" target="_blank">Basic authentication</a> for the REST API.
zh-Hans-CN: <a href="https://www.w3.org/Protocols/HTTP/1.0/spec.html#BasicAA" target="_blank">基本认证</a> 供 REST API 使用。

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# the OAuth2 client credentials grant for the REST API. Requires Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer installed.
zh-Hans-CN: OAuth2 客户认证供 REST API 使用。需要安装 Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer。

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# the /public namespace of the API.
zh-Hans-CN: 此 API 的 /public namespace。

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 不可用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 可用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# anonymous access to public routes (that don't require authenticated access)
zh-Hans-CN: 匿名进入到公共路线 (不需认证进入)

en: web_services.pref#RESTdefaultPageSize# Set the default number of results returned by the REST API endpoints to
zh-Hans-CN: 设定 REST API 目标的默认结果数

en: web_services.pref#RESTdefaultPageSize# per page.
zh-Hans-CN: 每页。

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# Only return
zh-Hans-CN: 祗送回

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# rows of a report requested via the reports web service.
zh-Hans-CN: 经由报表页面服务指定报表的列数。
