Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (1693 entries)

en: fixed length control field
zh-Hant-TW: 定長控制欄

en: control field
zh-Hant-TW: 控制欄

en: Field link and sequence number
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位連結和順序號碼

en: LC control number
zh-Hant-TW: 國會圖書館控制號碼

en: Canceled/invalid LC control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/錯誤的美國國會圖書館控制號

en: Linkage
zh-Hant-TW: 連接

en: Control number of related bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 相關書目紀錄的控制編號

en: Source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源

en: Record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄控制號

en: Canceled or invalid record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消/錯誤記錄控制號碼

en: International Standard Book Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準書號

en: Terms of availability
zh-Hant-TW: 價格與相關資訊

en: Qualifying information
zh-Hant-TW: 限制資訊

en: Canceled/invalid ISBN
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的 ISBN

en: International Standard Serial Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準叢刊號

en: Canceled ISSN-L
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的 ISSN-L

en: Incorrect ISSN
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISSN

en: Canceled ISSN
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的 ISSN

en: Authority record control number or standard number
zh-Hant-TW: 權威紀錄控制碼或標準號

en: Real World Object URI
zh-Hant-TW: 實物 URI

en: Standard number or code
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼或代碼

en: Additional codes following the standard number or code
zh-Hant-TW: 標準編號或代碼後的附加代碼

en: Canceled/invalid standard number or code
zh-Hant-TW: 取消/無效的標準號碼或代碼

en: System code
zh-Hant-TW: 系統代碼

en: Number of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品號

en: Number of movement
zh-Hant-TW: 樂章號

en: Number of excerpt
zh-Hant-TW: 段落數量

en: Caption or heading
zh-Hant-TW: 字幕或是標題

en: Role
zh-Hant-TW: 角色

en: Clef
zh-Hant-TW: 譜號

en: Voice/instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 人聲/樂器聲部

en: Key signature
zh-Hant-TW: 調號

en: Time signature
zh-Hant-TW: 拍子記號

en: Musical notation
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂記譜法

en: General note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般附註

en: Key or mode
zh-Hant-TW: 調或調式

en: Coded validity note
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼有效性附註

en: Text incipit
zh-Hant-TW: 文字導句

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一資源標識符

en: Link text
zh-Hant-TW: 連結文字

en: Public note
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的資料

en: Coordinates - westernmost longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 極西

en: Coordinates - easternmost longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 極東

en: Coordinates - northernmost latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 極北

en: Coordinates - southernmost latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 極南

en: Declination - northern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯 - 極北

en: Declination - southern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯 - 極南

en: Right ascension - eastern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經 - 極東

en: Right ascension - western limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經 - 極西

en: Equinox
zh-Hant-TW: 晝夜平分點

en: Distance from earth
zh-Hant-TW: 至地球的距離

en: G-ring latitude
zh-Hant-TW: G型環緯度

en: G-ring longitude
zh-Hant-TW: G型環經度

en: Beginning date
zh-Hant-TW: 起始日期

en: Ending date
zh-Hant-TW: 結束日期

en: Name of extraterrestrial body
zh-Hant-TW: 外星體名稱

en: System control number
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號

en: Canceled/invalid system control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的系統控制號

en: Original cataloging agency
zh-Hant-TW: 原始編目機構

en: Language of cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 編目語文

en: Transcribing agency
zh-Hant-TW: 轉檔機構

en: Modifying agency
zh-Hant-TW: 修正機構

en: Description conventions
zh-Hant-TW: 編目規則代碼

en: Subject heading/thesaurus conventions
zh-Hant-TW: 主題款目/索引典規約

en: Authentication code
zh-Hant-TW: 審定代碼

en: Source of local code
zh-Hant-TW: 地區代碼來源

en: Geographic area code
zh-Hant-TW: 地區代碼

en: Local GAC code
zh-Hant-TW: 編目機構自定地區代碼

en: ISO code
zh-Hant-TW: ISO 代碼

en: Time period code
zh-Hant-TW: 期間代碼

en: Formatted 9999 B.C. through C.E. time period
zh-Hant-TW: 公元前年至公元後的格式化時期

en: Formatted pre-9999 B.C. time period
zh-Hant-TW: 公元前9999年至公元後的格式化時期

en: Source of date scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 日期來源系統

en: Birth date
zh-Hant-TW: 出生日期

en: Death date
zh-Hant-TW: 死亡日期

en: Beginning or single date created
zh-Hant-TW: 編目資源創作日期或開始創作日期

en: Ending date created
zh-Hant-TW: 編目資源創作結束日期

en: Single or starting date for aggregated content
zh-Hant-TW: 合集開始出版日期

en: Ending date for aggregated content
zh-Hant-TW: 最後編目日期

en: Establishment date
zh-Hant-TW: 建立日期

en: Termination date
zh-Hant-TW: 結束日期

en: Start period
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期

en: End period
zh-Hant-TW: 結束日期

en: Source of information
zh-Hant-TW: 資料來源

en: Institution to which field applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構

en: Classification number
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號

en: Item number
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號

en: Volumes/dates to which call number applies
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號應用之卷/日期

en: Code source
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼來源

en: Geographic classification area code
zh-Hant-TW: 地理分類區號

en: Geographic classification subarea code
zh-Hant-TW: 地理附分區號

en: Populated place name
zh-Hant-TW: 人口密集地名稱

en: Classification number element-single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-單號或起始號碼

en: Classification number element-ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-結束號碼

en: Explanatory term
zh-Hant-TW: 解釋性術語

en: Number source
zh-Hant-TW: 號碼來源

en: Library to which class number applies
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館應用之分類號

en: LC classification number--Single number or beginning number of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類號--範圍的單數或起始編號

en: LC classification number--End number of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類號--結尾號碼範圍

en: NLM classification number--Single number or beginning number of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國家醫學圖書館分類法--單號或起始號碼

en: NLM classification number--End number of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國家醫學圖書館分類法--結尾號碼範圍

en: Classification number element-single number or beginning of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-單號或起始號碼

en: Primary G0 character set
zh-Hant-TW: 主要G0字符集

en: Primary G1 character set
zh-Hant-TW: 主要G1字符集

en: Alternate G0 or G1 character set
zh-Hant-TW: 交替G0或G1字符集

en: Subject category code
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別代碼

en: Subject category code subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別代碼複分

en: Subdivision usage
zh-Hant-TW: 複分用法

en: Type of entity term
zh-Hant-TW: 實體用語類型

en: Type of entity code
zh-Hant-TW: 實體代碼類型

en: Edition identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 版本標識

en: Universal Decimal Classification number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際十進分類號

en: Common auxiliary subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 通用輔助複分法

en: Edition number
zh-Hant-TW: 版本號

en: Table sequence number for internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hant-TW: 內部複分類表或附加列表序列號

en: Table identification-table number
zh-Hant-TW: 表單識別-表單號碼

en: Classification scheme code
zh-Hant-TW: 分類格式代碼

en: Edition title
zh-Hant-TW: 版本題名

en: Source edition identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 來源版本辨識

en: Language code
zh-Hant-TW: 語言代碼

en: Authorization
zh-Hant-TW: 授權

en: Variations
zh-Hant-TW: 變化量

en: Call number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Canceled/invalid call number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的索書號

en: Classification number element-Single number of beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-單號或起始號碼

en: Explanatory information
zh-Hant-TW: 解釋性資訊

en: Document shelving number (CODOC)
zh-Hant-TW: 文件排架號 (CODOC)

en: Call number ; Classification number (OCLC) (R) ; Classification number, CALL (RLIN) (NR)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 ; 分類號 (OCLC) (R) ; 分類號, 索 (RLIN) (NR)

en: Item number ; Local cutter number (OCLC) ; Book number/undivided call number, CALL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號; 地方克特號 (OCLC) ; 書號/未分開索書號, 索 (RLIN)

en: Feature heading (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 特色標目 (OCLC)

en: Filing suffix (OCLC) ; Footnote, FNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 排序後置 (OCLC); 註腳, FNT (RLIN)

en: Output transaction history, HST (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出借閱紀錄, HST (RLIN)

en: Output transaction instruction, INS (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出紀錄，INS (RLIN)

en: Extra card control statement, EXT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他卡片控制敘述，EXT (RLIN)

en: Additional local notes, ANT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他在地說明，ANT (RLIN)

en: Pathfinder code, PTH (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: Pathfinder 代碼, PTH (RLIN)

en: Field suppresion, FSP (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位抑制，FSP (RLIN)

en: Volumes, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 卷, VOL (RLIN)

en: Date, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 日期，VOL (RLIN)

en: Classification number element--single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-單號或起始號碼

en: Classification number element--ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素-結束號碼

en: Table identification--table number
zh-Hant-TW: 表單識別--表單號碼

en: Feature heading
zh-Hant-TW: 特色標目

en: Filing suffix
zh-Hant-TW: 排序後綴

en: Call number based on other classification scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 以其他分類法為基礎的索書號

en: Personal name
zh-Hant-TW: 個人姓名

en: Numeration
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼法

en: Titles and other words associated with a name
zh-Hant-TW: 頭銜等修飾語

en: Dates associated with a name
zh-Hant-TW: 與名稱相關的日期

en: Relator term
zh-Hant-TW: 著作職責用詞

en: Date of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 工作日期

en: Miscellaneous information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資料

en: Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中等的

en: Attribution qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性限定

en: Form subheading
zh-Hant-TW: 形式副標目

en: Language of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品語文

en: Medium of performance for music
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂表演媒體

en: Number of part/section of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的編次/篇章名稱

en: Arranged statement for music
zh-Hant-TW: 編曲 (音樂)

en: Name of part/section of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的區段名稱

en: Fuller form of name
zh-Hant-TW: 全稱

en: Key for music
zh-Hant-TW: 調性(音樂資料)

en: Version
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

en: Title of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品題名

en: Form subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 形式複分

en: General subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分

en: Chronological subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 時代複分

en: Geographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 地區複分

en: Corporate name or jurisdiction name as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 做為款目元素的團體名稱或轄區名稱

en: Subordinate unit
zh-Hant-TW: 從屬單位

en: Location of meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議地點

en: Date of meeting or treaty signing
zh-Hant-TW: 會議日期或條約簽署日期

en: Number of part/section/meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 編次/篇章/會議號碼

en: Meeting name or jurisdiction name as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 做為款目元素的會議名稱或轄區名稱

en: Number [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of meeting following jurisdiction name entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 行政管轄區名款目元素的會議名稱

en: Uniform title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Date of treaty signing
zh-Hant-TW: 條約簽署日期

en: Date of treaty
zh-Hant-TW: 條約日期

en: General material designation
zh-Hant-TW: 一般材料名稱

en: Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

en: Number of part or section/serial, thematic, or opus number
zh-Hant-TW: 編次/期刊, 專題或作品號碼

en: Arranged or arr. for music
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂編曲

en: Part or section
zh-Hant-TW: 部份或段

en: General subject subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 一般主題複分

en: Period subject subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 期間主題複分

en: Place subject subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 地方主題複分

en: Collective title
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名

en: Named event
zh-Hant-TW: 已命名事件

en: Location of named event
zh-Hant-TW: 命名事件的地區

en: Date of named event
zh-Hant-TW: 事件命名的日期

en: Chronological term
zh-Hant-TW: 年代術語

en: Topical term or geographic name entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 做為款目元素的主題辭彙或地理名稱

en: Topical term following geographic name entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 作爲款目要素的地理名稱之後的論題性術語

en: Geographic name
zh-Hant-TW: 標目主體

en: Name following place as an entry element {OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱跟隨地名 {OBSOLETE]

en: Classification number--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號--單號或起始號碼

en: Classification number--Ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號--結尾號碼範圍

en: Caption hierarchy
zh-Hant-TW: 說明層次結構

en: Caption
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

en: Summary number span caption hierarchy
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要編號範圍標題層次結構

en: Table identification
zh-Hant-TW: 表單識別

en: General explanatory index term
zh-Hant-TW: 一般說明索引術語

en: General explanatory index term--Succeeding level
zh-Hant-TW: 一般層級索引術語

en: Schedule identification
zh-Hant-TW: 時程表識別

en: Genre/form term
zh-Hant-TW: 體裁/形式

en: Medium of performance term
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂演奏媒介術語

en: Classification number referred to--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號涉及--單號或起始號碼

en: Classification number referred to--Ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號涉及--結束號碼

en: Explanatory text
zh-Hant-TW: 解釋文字

en: Table identification--Schedule [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 表單識別--行程 [OBSOLETE]

en: Heading referred to
zh-Hant-TW: 標目轉介至

en: Content type term
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式術語

en: Content type code
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式代碼

en: Source of term
zh-Hant-TW: 術語來源

en: Format of notated music term
zh-Hant-TW: 音符格式術語

en: Format of notated music code
zh-Hant-TW: 音符格式代碼

en: Type of corporate body
zh-Hant-TW: 團體類型

en: Type of jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 轄區類型

en: Other designation
zh-Hant-TW: 其他相關屬性名稱

en: Title of person
zh-Hant-TW: 個人頭銜、稱呼

en: Relationship
zh-Hant-TW: 關係

en: Place of birth
zh-Hant-TW: 出生地

en: Place of death
zh-Hant-TW: 死亡地

en: Associated country
zh-Hant-TW: 相關國家

en: Place of residence/headquarters
zh-Hant-TW: 居住地/機構總部

en: Other associated place
zh-Hant-TW: 其他相關地點

en: Place of origin of work or expression
zh-Hant-TW: 作品出產地

en: Relationship information
zh-Hant-TW: 關係資訊

en: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 地址

en: City
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市

en: Intermediate jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 中級轄區

en: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

en: Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Electronic mail address
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Field of activity
zh-Hant-TW: 專業領域

en: Associated group
zh-Hant-TW: 相關團體

en: Occupation
zh-Hant-TW: 職業

en: Gender
zh-Hant-TW: 性別

en: Type of family
zh-Hant-TW: 家庭類型

en: Name of prominent member
zh-Hant-TW: 著名家族成員名稱

en: Hereditary title
zh-Hant-TW: 世襲稱號

en: Source of code
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼來源

en: Language term
zh-Hant-TW: 語言用語

en: Fuller form of personal name
zh-Hant-TW: 姓名全稱

en: Form of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品形式

en: Other distinguishing characteristic
zh-Hant-TW: 其他識別特性

en: Medium of performance
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體

en: Soloist
zh-Hant-TW: 獨奏或獨唱

en: Doubling instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 兼職表演的樂器

en: Number of ensembles of the same type
zh-Hant-TW: 同類演出團體的數量

en: Number of performers of the same medium
zh-Hant-TW: 同一樂器或樂聲表演人數

en: Alternative medium of performance
zh-Hant-TW: 替代演出媒介

en: Total number of individuals performing alongside ensembles
zh-Hant-TW: 合奏表演人的總數

en: Total number of performers
zh-Hant-TW: 全部演奏人數

en: Total number of ensembles
zh-Hant-TW: 合奏總數

en: Note
zh-Hant-TW: 註

en: Serial number
zh-Hant-TW: 序號

en: Opus number
zh-Hant-TW: 作品編號

en: Thematic index number
zh-Hant-TW: 作曲家作品號

en: Thematic index code
zh-Hant-TW: 作曲家作品號代碼

en: Publisher associated with opus number
zh-Hant-TW: 與作品編號相關的出版商

en: Key
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵值

en: Audience term
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者群詞語

en: Audience code
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者群代碼

en: Demographic group term
zh-Hant-TW: 人口群體術語

en: Demographic group code
zh-Hant-TW: 人口群體代碼

en: Creator/contributor term
zh-Hant-TW: 創作者/其他作者 條款

en: Creator/contributor code
zh-Hant-TW: 創作者/其他作者 代碼

en: Time period of creation term
zh-Hant-TW: 創作期間

en: Control subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 控制分欄

en: Number {OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 [OBSOLETE]

en: Classification element-Ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號元素--結束號碼

en: Topic
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Dates of publication and/or sequential designation
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期和/或順序指定

en: Numbering peculiarities note
zh-Hant-TW: 編號特性註

en: Institution/copy to which field applies
zh-Hant-TW: 使用機構代碼

en: Series numbering example
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢編碼範例

en: Volumes/dates to which series numbering example applies
zh-Hant-TW: 範例適用的卷期及日期

en: Place
zh-Hant-TW: 置於

en: Publisher/issuing body
zh-Hant-TW: 出版商/發行機構

en: Volumes/dates to which place and publisher/issuing body apply
zh-Hant-TW: 與出版者或發行者相關的卷期或日期

en: Series analysis practice
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分析慣例

en: Exceptions to analysis practice
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分析編目特例

en: Volumes/dates to which analysis practice applies
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分析編目適用的卷號及日期

en: Series tracing practice
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢檢索款目慣例

en: Volumes/dates to which tracing practice applies
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢檢索款目慣例適用的卷號及日期

en: Series classification practice
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分類慣例

en: Volumes/dates to which classification practice applies
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分類慣例適用的卷號及日期

en: Title referred to
zh-Hant-TW: 所指題名

en: History reference
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史參考

en: General explanatory reference
zh-Hant-TW: 一般註

en: Nonpublic general note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開一般註

en: Characters in nonroman alphabet
zh-Hant-TW: 非羅馬字母表中的字符

en: Source citation
zh-Hant-TW: 引用著錄來源

en: Information found
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊出處

en: Bibliographic record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄控制號碼

en: Citation
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Remainder of title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他題名

en: Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Rule number(s) and additional information
zh-Hant-TW: 規則號碼及其他資訊

en: Definition
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: Source of definition
zh-Hant-TW: 定義來源

en: Biographical or historical data
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記或歷史數據

en: Expansion
zh-Hant-TW: 擴展

en: Heading or subdivision term
zh-Hant-TW: 款目或複分款目用語

en: Classification number--Ending number of span [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號--結束號碼[分類格式]

en: Subject heading or subdivision term
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目或複分款目用語

en: Replacement authority record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取代權威記錄控制碼

en: Replacement heading
zh-Hant-TW: 取代款目

en: Corresponding classification field
zh-Hant-TW: 對應分類欄位

en: Source consulted and information found
zh-Hant-TW: 諮詢來源及尋獲資訊

en: Application history note
zh-Hant-TW: 應用歷史註

en: Source of heading or term
zh-Hant-TW: 標題系統代碼

en: Materials specified [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料 [分類格式]

en: Location of event
zh-Hant-TW: 地區複分

en: Active date
zh-Hant-TW: 事件發生的時間

en: Index term
zh-Hant-TW: 索引項

en: Index term--Succeeding level
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞--後續級別

en: Index term referred from
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好格式：

en: Example class number
zh-Hant-TW: 舉例分類號

en: See also reference term
zh-Hant-TW: 參見所有參考詞彙

en: See also reference term--Succeeding level
zh-Hant-TW: 參見款目用語--成功水平

en: Use reference term
zh-Hant-TW: 使用參考術語

en: Use reference term--Succeeding level
zh-Hant-TW: 使用參考術語--成功水平

en: Material specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料

en: Focus term
zh-Hant-TW: 標目主體

en: Non-focus term
zh-Hant-TW: 非核心主題詞

en: Facet/hierarchy designation
zh-Hant-TW: 分面／等級層次指定

en: Genre/form term as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 體裁/形式用語作為款目使用

en: Number where instructions are found--Single number or beginnning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 指令位置號碼-跨度的單一號碼或起始號碼

en: Base number
zh-Hant-TW: 基號

en: Divided like number
zh-Hant-TW: 分隔號碼

en: Facet designator
zh-Hant-TW: 面向指示器

en: Negative example class number
zh-Hant-TW: 負片範例的分類號

en: Root number
zh-Hant-TW: 根號

en: Other classification number
zh-Hant-TW: 其他分類法號碼

en: Medium of performance term as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂演奏媒介用語做為款目元素

en: Table number
zh-Hant-TW: 表單號碼

en: Manual note
zh-Hant-TW: 人工註釋

en: Number where instructions are found
zh-Hant-TW: 指令位置號碼

en: See reference
zh-Hant-TW: 見款目

en: Rule number
zh-Hant-TW: 規則號碼

en: Number where instructions are found--Single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 指令位置號碼-跨度的單一號碼或起始號碼

en: Number where instructions are found--Ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 指令位置號碼-跨度結束編號

en: Digits added from classification number in schedule or external table
zh-Hant-TW: 從正表或外部複分表加入分類號細分

en: Digits added from internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hant-TW: 從內部安排或由添加表中添加的數字

en: Number being analyzed
zh-Hant-TW: 已分析的號碼

en: Number in internal subarrangement or add table where instructions are found
zh-Hant-TW: 內部子安排中的編號或於指令位置加入表格

en: Table identification--Internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hant-TW: 表格標示-從內部安排或增加表格

en: Secondary table of applicability
zh-Hant-TW: 次要適用性表

en: Type of division
zh-Hant-TW: 分部類型

en: Topic used as example of citation and preference order instruction
zh-Hant-TW: 作為引用和偏好順序指令示例的主題

en: Exception to table of preference
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好表特例

en: Table identification--Table number
zh-Hant-TW: 表單識別--表單號碼

en: Access method
zh-Hant-TW: 取得方式

en: Access status
zh-Hant-TW: 存取狀態

en: Host name
zh-Hant-TW: 主機名稱

en: Access number
zh-Hant-TW: 存取編號

en: Compression information
zh-Hant-TW: 壓縮資訊

en: Path
zh-Hant-TW: 路徑

en: Electronic name
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源名稱

en: Processor of request
zh-Hant-TW: 請求處理者

en: Instruction
zh-Hant-TW: 指令

en: Bits per second
zh-Hant-TW: 每秒位數

en: Password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

en: Logon
zh-Hant-TW: 登入

en: Contact for access assistance
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫以獲取協助

en: Name of location of host
zh-Hant-TW: 主機位址名稱

en: Operating system
zh-Hant-TW: 作業系統名稱

en: Port
zh-Hant-TW: 埠

en: Electronic format type
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源格式

en: Settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: File size
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案大小

en: Terminal emulation
zh-Hant-TW: 終端仿真

en: Hours access method available
zh-Hant-TW: 可用時數方式借用

en: Nonpublic note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開註

en: Generation process
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換過程

en: Confidence value
zh-Hant-TW: 信賴值

en: Generation date
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換日期

en: Generation agency
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換機構

en: Validity end date
zh-Hant-TW: 有效期限

en: Conversion process
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換過程

en: Conversion date
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換日期

en: Identifier of source metadata
zh-Hant-TW: 詮釋資料識別號

en: Conversion agency
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換機構

en: Matching information
zh-Hant-TW: 配對資訊

en: Status of matching and its checking
zh-Hant-TW: 配對及檢查狀況

en: Koha auth type
zh-Hant-TW: Koha權威類型

en: LEADER
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄標示

en: CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 控制碼

en: CONTROL NUMBER IDENTIFIER
zh-Hant-TW: 控制碼辨識單位

en: DATE AND TIME OF LATEST TRANSACTION
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修改的日期與時間

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS
zh-Hant-TW: 定長資料元素

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼

en: LINK TO BIBLIOGRAPHIC RECORD FOR SERIAL OR MULTIPART ITEM
zh-Hant-TW: 連結到連續期刊或多部分館藏的書目記錄

en: NATIONAL BIBLIOGRAPHIC AGENCY CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 國家書目機構控制號

en: INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準書號

en: INTERNATIONAL STANDARD SERIAL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準叢刊號

en: OTHER STANDARD IDENTIFIER
zh-Hant-TW: 其他標準識別號

en: MUSICAL INCIPITS INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂導句資訊

en: CODED CARTOGRAPHIC MATHEMATICAL DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 製圖數學資料代碼

en: SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號

en: CATALOGING SOURCE
zh-Hant-TW: 編目來源

en: AUTHENTICATION CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 識別代碼

en: GEOGRAPHIC AREA CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 地區代碼

en: TIME PERIOD OF HEADING
zh-Hant-TW: 標題涵蓋時期

en: SPECIAL CODED DATES
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年特殊相關資訊

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館索書號

en: GEOGRAPHIC CLASSIFICATION
zh-Hant-TW: 地理分類代號

en: LC CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類號

en: LIBRARY AND ARCHIVES CANADA CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國及加拿大收藏索書號

en: LC CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED IN CANADA [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大指定之美國國會圖書館分類號 [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國立醫學圖書館索書號

en: NLM CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED BY NLM [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國家醫學圖書館分配的美國國家醫學圖書館分類號 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 其它分類號碼

en: CHARACTER SETS PRESENT
zh-Hant-TW: 字符集表示

en: NLM CLASSIFICATION NUMBER ASSIGNED IN CANADA [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大指定之美國國家醫學圖書館分類號 [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL LIBRARY CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國家農業圖書館索書號

en: SUBJECT CATEGORY CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別代碼

en: SUBDIVISION USAGE
zh-Hant-TW: 複分用途

en: TYPE OF ENTITY
zh-Hant-TW: 實體種類

en: UNIVERSAL DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 國際十進分類法

en: DEWEY DECIMAL CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威十進分類索書號

en: DEWEY DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威十進分類索書號

en: CLASSIFICATION SCHEME AND EDITION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法系統及版本 [分類格式]

en: GOVERNMENT DOCUMENT CALL NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 政府出版品索書號

en: GOVERNMENT DOCUMENT CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 政府文件分類號

en: DOCUMENT SHELVING NUMBER (CODOC) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 文件排架號 (CODOC) [已淘汰, CAN/MARC]

en: LOCAL CALL NUMBER (SERIES) [OBSOLETE]; LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CALL NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地索書號 (SERIES)[停用]; 本地指定LC-TYPE索書號 (OCLC); 本地索書號 (RLIN)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地指定美國國會圖書類型分類號碼(OCLC); 本地分類號(RLIN)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED DEWEY CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 本機指定的杜威分類法分類號 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED DEWEY CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地指定杜威十進位分類號 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED NLM-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 在地指定的美國國家醫學圖書館式的索書號 (OCLC)

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED NLM-TYPE CLASSIFICATION NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地指定的美國國家醫學圖書館--類別分類號 (OCLC)

en: OTHER CLASSIFICATION SCHEMES (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 其它分類號碼 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL FREE-TEXT CALL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他文字型索書號(OCLC)

en: HEADING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱

en: HEADING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 標題--團體名稱

en: HEADING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 標目--會議名稱

en: HEADING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--劃一題名

en: UNIFORM TITLE [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: COLLECTIVE TITLE [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名 [廢棄的, CAN/MARC]

en: HEADING--NAMED EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 標目--命名事件

en: HEADING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--年代術語

en: HEADING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--主題標題

en: HEADING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--地理名稱

en: CLASSIFICATION NUMBER [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號 [分類格式]

en: GENERAL EXPLANATORY INDEX TERM [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 一般解釋索引術語 [分類格式]

en: HEADING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--體裁/形式

en: HEADING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 標目-中等績效期限

en: HEADING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 標目--一般複分

en: HEADING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 標目--地理複分

en: HEADING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目 - 時代複分

en: HEADING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標目--形式複分

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 複雜的參見參考 [分類格式]

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE--SUBJECT
zh-Hant-TW: 主題款目繁複見關係注

en: CONTENT TYPE
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式

en: FORMAT OF NOTATED MUSIC
zh-Hant-TW: 音符格式

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 複雜的參見參考 [分類格式]

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE--SUBJECT
zh-Hant-TW: 主題款目繁複見關係注

en: OTHER ATTRIBUTES OF PERSON OR CORPORATE BODY
zh-Hant-TW: 其他與個人或團體機構相關屬性

en: ASSOCIATED PLACE
zh-Hant-TW: 相關地點

en: ADDRESS
zh-Hant-TW: 地址

en: FIELD OF ACTIVITY
zh-Hant-TW: 專業領域

en: ASSOCIATED GROUP
zh-Hant-TW: 相關團體

en: OCCUPATION
zh-Hant-TW: 職業

en: GENDER
zh-Hant-TW: 性別

en: FAMILY INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 家族資訊

en: ASSOCIATED LANGUAGE
zh-Hant-TW: 相關語言

en: FULLER FORM OF PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 姓名全稱

en: FORM OF WORK
zh-Hant-TW: 作品形式

en: OTHER DISTINGUISHING CHARACTERISTICS OF WORK OR EXPRESSION
zh-Hant-TW: 作品其他識別特性

en: MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE
zh-Hant-TW: 表演媒介

en: NUMERIC DESIGNATION OF MUSICAL WORK
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂作品編號

en: KEY
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂調性

en: AUDIENCE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 聽眾特性

en: CREATOR/CONTRIBUTOR CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 創作者/其他作者特性

en: TIME PERIOD OF CREATION
zh-Hant-TW: 創作時期

en: SEE FROM TRACING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--個人名稱

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--團體名稱

en: SEE FROM TRACING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--會議名稱

en: SEE FROM TRACING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--劃一題名

en: SEE FROM TRACING-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--名稱事件

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--時代用語

en: SEE FROM TRACING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--主題用語

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--地區名稱

en: INVALID NUMBER TRACING [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 無效號碼追蹤 [分類格式]

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--體裁/形式用語

en: SEE FROM TRACING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目—音樂演奏媒介用語

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--一般複分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--地區複分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--時代複分

en: SEE FROM TRACING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反見款目--形式複分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--個人名稱

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目—團體名稱

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--會議名稱

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--劃一題名

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--名稱事件

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--時代用語

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--主題用語

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--地區名稱

en: VALID NUMBER TRACING [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 有效號碼追蹤 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--體裁/形式用語

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目—音樂演奏媒介用語

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目—一般複分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--地理複分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目—時代複分

en: SEE ALSO FROM TRACING--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 反參見款目--形式複分

en: SERIES DATES OF PUBLICATION AND/OR SEQUENTIAL DESIGNATION
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢出版日期或連續出版品標示

en: SERIES NUMBERING PECULIARITIES
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢編次特異情況註

en: SERIES NUMBERING EXAMPLE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢編次範例

en: SERIES PLACE AND PUBLISHER/ISSUING BODY
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢出版地及出版或發行者

en: SERIES ANALYSIS PRACTICE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分析編目慣例

en: SERIES TRACING PRACTICE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢參見慣例

en: SERIES CLASSIFICATION PRACTICE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢分類慣例

en: COMPLEX SEE ALSO REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱款目繁複參見關係注

en: COMPLEX SEE REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱款目繁複見關係注

en: HISTORY REFERENCE
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史參考資料

en: GENERAL EXPLANATORY REFERENCE--NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱款目一般註

en: NONPUBLIC GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 非公用附註項

en: CHARACTERS IN NONROMAN ALPHABETS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 非羅馬字母中的字符 [已過時]

en: SOURCE DATA FOUND
zh-Hant-TW: 著錄來源註

en: NOTE--WORK CATALOGUED [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hant-TW: 附註項目--工作編目[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: TITLE RELATED TO THE ENTITY
zh-Hant-TW: 與款目相關題名

en: TITLE NOT RELATED TO THE ENTITY
zh-Hant-TW: 與款目無關題名

en: SOURCE DATA NOT FOUND
zh-Hant-TW: 無相關資訊之參考來源

en: NOTE--CATALOGUING RULES (NAMES/TITLES) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hant-TW: 註釋--編目規則 (名稱/標題) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: DEFINITION
zh-Hant-TW: 定義

en: BIOGRAPHICAL OR HISTORICAL DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記或歷史數據

en: PUBLIC GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 一般公用附註項

en: SUBJECT EXAMPLE TRACING NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目範例指引註

en: DELETED HEADING INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除標題訊息

en: APPLICATION HISTORY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 應用歷史註

en: AUXILIARY INSTRUCTION NOTE [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 輔助指令註 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: NOTE--SOURCE DATA FOUND (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hant-TW: 附註項目--找到資料 (主題) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: NOTE--SOURCE DATA NOT FOUND (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hant-TW: 附註項目--資料未被找到 (主題) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: NOTE--USAGE (SUBJECTS) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]
zh-Hant-TW: 附註項目--使用 (主題) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC ONLY]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 權威連結款目--個人名稱

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--團體名稱

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--會議名稱

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--劃一題名

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY-NAMED EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 權威連結款目-已命名事件

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--列舉法用語

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--主題用語

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--地理名稱

en: INDEX TERM--UNCONTROLLED [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞--非控制主題詞彙[分類格式]

en: INDEX TERM--FACETED TOPICAL TERMS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞--層面主題術語 [分類格式]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY--GENRE/FORM TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--體裁／形式用語

en: ADD OR DIVIDE LIKE INSTRUCTIONS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 新增或分割類指示 [分類格式]

en: ESTABLISHED HEADING LINKING ENTRY-MEDIUM OF PERFORMANCE TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--演出媒介用語

en: INTERNAL SUBARRANGEMENT OR ADD TABLE ENTRY [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 內部次級排列或新增表格條目 [分類格式]

en: RULE IDENTIFICATION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 規則識別 [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SYNTHESIZED NUMBER COMPONENTS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 綜合分類號分號[CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: SECONDARY TABLE INFORMATION [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 第二表格訊息[CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]

en: CITATION AND PREFERENCE ORDER INSTRUCTIONS [CLASSIFICATION FORMAT]
zh-Hant-TW: 引用和優先順序指弓[分類格式]

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--GENERAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--一般複分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--地區複分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--時代複分

en: SUBDIVISION LINKING ENTRY--FORM SUBDIVISION
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目連結--形式複分

en: COMPLEX LINKING ENTRY DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 連結款目註

en: ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源位置及取得方法

en: ALTERNATE GRAPHIC REPRESENTATION
zh-Hant-TW: 備用圖像表示

en: MACHINE-GENERATED METADATA PROVENANCE
zh-Hant-TW: 機器-詮釋資料來源

en: DESCRIPTION CONVERSION INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊轉換說明

en: MATCHING INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 配對資訊

en: KOHA INTERNAL USE
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 內部使用

en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: Chronological Term
zh-Hant-TW: 年代術語

en: Corporate Name
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱

en: Corporate Names
zh-Hant-TW: 企業名稱

en: Genre/Form Term
zh-Hant-TW: 一般/型式術語

en: Geographic Name
zh-Hant-TW: 地理名稱

en: Meeting Name
zh-Hant-TW: 會議名稱

en: Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 個人姓名

en: Personal Names
zh-Hant-TW: 個人姓名

en: Topical Term
zh-Hant-TW: 主題術語

en: Uniform Title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Default MARC21 Standard Authority types:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設的MARC21標準授權類型：

en: Acquisition framework
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪框架

en: MARC21 Default and Acquisitions bibliographic frameworks.
zh-Hant-TW: MARC21預設格式和採訪書目資料框架.

en: Item type [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型 [已淘汰]

en: Koha Dewey Subclass [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: Koha杜威子分類 [已淘汰]

en: Koha biblionumber
zh-Hant-TW: Koha書目號

en: Koha biblioitemnumber
zh-Hant-TW: Koha書目館藏號

en: Koha issues (borrowed), all copies
zh-Hant-TW: Koah議題 (已借出), 所有複本

en: Source of classification or shelving scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法來源或排架架構

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting
zh-Hant-TW: Koha正常化分類法供排序之用

en: Institution code [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 機構代碼 [已淘汰]

en: Koha item type
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 館藏類型

en: Edition
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

en: Classification part
zh-Hant-TW: 分類部分

en: Item part
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏部分

en: Call number prefix
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號字首

en: Call number suffix
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號字尾

en: Suppress in OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC中禁止

en: Serial record flag
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊館藏記錄標記

en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態

en: Lost status
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態

en: Materials specified (bound volume or other part)
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料 (合訂版或其他部分)

en: Damaged status
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損狀態

en: Use restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 使用限制

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Koha itemnumber (autogenerated)
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 館藏號碼

en: Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Current library
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館

en: Shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置

en: Date acquired
zh-Hant-TW: 到館日期

en: Source of acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪來源

en: Coded location qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位置限定符

en: Cost, normal purchase price
zh-Hant-TW: 成本，正常採購價

en: Serial enumeration / chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊列表 / 卷期編號

en: Inventory number
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點簿發票號碼

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hant-TW: 排架控制碼

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 總共借出

en: Total renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 總計續借

en: Total holds
zh-Hant-TW: 總計館藏

en: Full call number
zh-Hant-TW: 完整索書號

en: Barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Date due
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Date last seen
zh-Hant-TW: 最後出現的日期

en: Date last checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 最後借出日期

en: Copy number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Uniform resource identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 唯一辨識碼

en: Cost, replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 成本，重置價格

en: Price effective from
zh-Hant-TW: 有效售價自

en: Non-public note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開註

en: NUCMC control number
zh-Hant-TW: NUCMC 控制號

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Type of number
zh-Hant-TW: 號碼類型

en: Status
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

en: Party to document
zh-Hant-TW: 文獻參與者

en: National bibliography number
zh-Hant-TW: 國家書目號

en: Canceled/invalid national bibliography number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/錯誤的國家書目號

en: Canceled/invalid control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取銷的/無效的控制號

en: Copyright or legal deposit number
zh-Hant-TW: 版權或送存號

en: Assigning agency
zh-Hant-TW: 分派機構

en: Display text
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示文字

en: Canceled/invalid copyright or legal deposit number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/錯誤的版權或送存號

en: Copyright article-fee code
zh-Hant-TW: 版權論文費代碼

en: Standard film number
zh-Hant-TW: 標準影片號碼

en: Source of number or code
zh-Hant-TW: 號碼或代碼來源

en: Additional codes following the standard number [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼後的其他代碼 [OBSOLETE]

en: Overseas acquisition number
zh-Hant-TW: 海外採訪號

en: First and second groups of characters
zh-Hant-TW: 第一和第二字符群

en: Third and fourth groups of characters
zh-Hant-TW: 第三和第四字符群

en: Number of volume or part
zh-Hant-TW: 卷期標識

en: Unparsed fingerprint
zh-Hant-TW: 無序的指紋特徵

en: Standard technical report number
zh-Hant-TW: 技術報告標準號碼

en: Canceled/invalid number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消/錯誤號碼

en: Publisher or distributor number
zh-Hant-TW: 出版社或經銷商編號

en: OCLC library identifier
zh-Hant-TW: OCLC 圖書館識別碼

en: OAI set name
zh-Hant-TW: OAI 集合名稱

en: Content type identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式標識

en: CODEN
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫代碼

en: Canceled/invalid CODEN
zh-Hant-TW: 取銷的/無效的 CODEN 號

en: Postal registration number
zh-Hant-TW: 郵政登記號碼

en: Source agency assigning number
zh-Hant-TW: 郵攻登記號來源

en: Formatted date/time
zh-Hant-TW: 固定格式日期/時間

en: Place of event
zh-Hant-TW: 事件地點

en: Category of scale
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺型式

en: Constant ratio linear horizontal scale
zh-Hant-TW: 恆比線型水平比例尺

en: Constant ratio linear vertical scale
zh-Hant-TW: 恆比線型垂直比例尺

en: Coordinates--westernmost longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標--極西經度

en: Coordinates--easternmost longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標--極東經度

en: Coordinates--northernmost latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標--最北緯度

en: Coordinates--southernmost latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標--最南緯度

en: Angular scale
zh-Hant-TW: 角比例尺

en: Declination--northern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯--極北

en: Declination--southern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯--極南

en: Right ascension--eastern limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經--極東

en: Right ascension--western limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經--極西

en: Original study number
zh-Hant-TW: 原始研究號

en: Stock number
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號

en: Source of stock number/acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 庫存碼來源/採購來源

en: Form of issue
zh-Hant-TW: 發行形式

en: Additional format characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 附加格式特徵

en: Record content licensor
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄內容授權者

en: Level of rules in bibliographic description
zh-Hant-TW: 書目著錄層級

en: Level of effort used to assign nonsubject heading access points
zh-Hant-TW: 依不同程度來分配非主題詞接入點

en: Level of effort used to assign subject headings
zh-Hant-TW: 指定主題標目的能力層級

en: Level of effort used to assign classification
zh-Hant-TW: 指定分類法的能力層級

en: Number of fixed field character positions coded
zh-Hant-TW: 固定欄位字符位置代碼號碼

en: Data provenance
zh-Hant-TW: 資料來源

en: Language code of text/sound track or separate title
zh-Hant-TW: 正文語文代碼/音軌或其他題名

en: Language code of summary or abstract
zh-Hant-TW: 提要或摘要語文代碼

en: Languages of separate titles (VM) [OBSOLETE] ; Languages of available translation  (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: Languages of separate titles (VM) [OBSOLETE] ; Languages of available translation (SE) [廢除]

en: Language code of sung or spoken text
zh-Hant-TW: 歌曲或講詞錄音的語文代碼

en: Language code of librettos
zh-Hant-TW: 歌詞集與歌劇劇本的語言碼

en: Language code of table of contents
zh-Hant-TW: 目次語文代碼

en: Language code of accompanying material other than librettos and transcripts
zh-Hant-TW: 歌劇劇本和副本以外的附隨資料的語文代碼

en: Language code of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原文的語文代碼

en: Language code of intertitles
zh-Hant-TW: 影片標題卡語文代碼

en: Language code of subtitles
zh-Hant-TW: 影片字幕語文代碼

en: Language code of intermediate translations
zh-Hant-TW: 據以翻譯語文(非原文)

en: Language code of original accompanying materials other than librettos
zh-Hant-TW: 伴隨資料原文

en: Language code of original libretto
zh-Hant-TW: 歌詞原文

en: Language code of captions
zh-Hant-TW: 影片字幕語文代碼

en: Language code of accessible audio
zh-Hant-TW: 歌詞集與歌劇劇本的語言碼

en: Language code of accessible visual language
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯題名語文代碼

en: Language code of accompanying transcripts for audiovisual materials
zh-Hant-TW: 伴隨影音資料腳本語文代碼

en: Source of local subentity code
zh-Hant-TW: 本地出版子實體代碼來源

en: MARC country code
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 國家代碼

en: Local subentity code
zh-Hant-TW: 地方出版子實體代碼

en: ISO country code
zh-Hant-TW: ISO 國家代碼

en: Source of date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期來源

en: Type of date code
zh-Hant-TW: 日期類型

en: Date 1, B.C.E. date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期1，西元前

en: Date 1, C.E. date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期2(西元後)

en: Date 2, B.C.E. date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期2，西元前

en: Date 2, C.E. date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期2(西元後)

en: Date resource modified
zh-Hant-TW: 資源修改日期

en: Beginning of date valid
zh-Hant-TW: 編目資源生效日期

en: End of date valid
zh-Hant-TW: 編目資源有效結束日期

en: Form of musical composition code
zh-Hant-TW: 樂曲形式代碼

en: Performer or ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 演出者或樂團

en: Holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館

en: Copy statement
zh-Hant-TW: 版權聲明

en: Definition of bibliographic subdivisions
zh-Hant-TW: 書目分欄的定義

en: Local processing data
zh-Hant-TW: 本地經手資料

en: Missing elements
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(弄丟) 單位

en: Notes about holdings
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏附註

en: Secondary bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 次級書目複分

en: Third bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 第三級書目複分

en: Fourth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 第四級書目複分

en: Fifth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 第五級書目複分

en: Sixth bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 第五級書目複分

en: Seventh bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 第㭍級書目複分

en: Primary bibliographic subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 主要書目複分

en: Inclusive dates of publication or coverage
zh-Hant-TW: 含出版年或範圍

en: Supplementary class number (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 補充分類號碼(MU) [廢除]

en: Copy information
zh-Hant-TW: 複本資訊

en: Subject (MP) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 主題 (MP) [OBSOLETE]

en: Source of call/class number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號/分類號來源

en: GPO item number
zh-Hant-TW: GPO 文獻號

en: Canceled/invalid GPO item number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的GPO 文獻號

en: Edition information
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯資訊

en: Standard or optional designation
zh-Hant-TW: 標準或選用指示

en: Number where instructions are found-single number or beginning number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 指令位置號碼-跨度的單一號碼或起始號碼

en: Classification number-ending number of span
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號-號碼終點

en: Table identification-Internal subarrangement or add table
zh-Hant-TW: 表格標示-從內部安排或增加表格

en: Canceled/invalid classification number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的分類號

en: Report number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 報告編號 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Canceled/invalid report number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的報告編號 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Report number
zh-Hant-TW: 報告號

en: Canceled/invalid report number
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的/無效的報告號

en: Classification number (OCLC) (R) ; Classification number, CALL (RLIN) (NR)
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號(OCLC) (R) ; 分類號, CALL (RLIN) (NR)

en: Local cutter number (OCLC) ; Book number/undivided call number, CALL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地科特號(OCLC) ; 書號/未分拆的索書號, CALL (RLIN)

en: Filing suffix (OCLC); Footnote, FNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 排序後置 (OCLC); 附註, FNT (RLIN)

en: Retention, VOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 保留，VOL (RLIN)

en: Microfilm shelf location
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料書架位置

en: Titles and words associated with a name
zh-Hant-TW: 頭銜等修飾語

en: Affiliation
zh-Hant-TW: 附屬

en: Abbreviated title
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略題名

en: Acronym or shortened title
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫標題

en: Variant access title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他近用題名

en: Augmented title
zh-Hant-TW: 擴增題名

en: Key title
zh-Hant-TW: 識別題名

en: Romanized title
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬化題名

en: Statement of responsibility, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 著者敘述

en: Designation of section (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊編號 (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section (BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區段名稱(BK AM MP MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Language code of translated title
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯題名語文代碼

en: Designation of section/part/series (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊/部份/集叢編號 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section/series (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區段/集叢名稱(SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Inclusive dates
zh-Hant-TW: 作品創作起訖年

en: Bulk dates
zh-Hant-TW: 作品主要部份創作日期

en: Form
zh-Hant-TW: 形式

en: Title proper/short title
zh-Hant-TW: 正題名/簡略題名

en: Date or sequential designation
zh-Hant-TW: 日期或順序指定

en: Designation of section (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊編號 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name of part/section (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 區段名稱 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Edition statement
zh-Hant-TW: 版本敘述

en: Remainder of edition statement
zh-Hant-TW: 其他版本項

en: Musical presentation statement
zh-Hant-TW: 樂譜

en: Statement of scale
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺敘述

en: Statement of projection
zh-Hant-TW: 投影敘述

en: Statement of coordinates
zh-Hant-TW: 經緯度敘述

en: Statement of zone
zh-Hant-TW: 天體圖分區說明

en: Statement of equinox
zh-Hant-TW: 春分點敘述

en: Outer G-ring coordinate pairs
zh-Hant-TW: 外部G型環座標對

en: Exclusion G-ring coordinate pairs
zh-Hant-TW: G型環以外的座標對

en: Computer file characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔型態

en: Country of producing entity
zh-Hant-TW: 生產實體所在國名稱

en: Issuing jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 發行郵品的行政管轄區

en: Denomination
zh-Hant-TW: 面值

en: Place of publication, distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷地等

en: Name of publisher, distributor, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版商，經銷商等名稱

en: Date of publication, distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷日期，等等。

en: Plate or publisher's number for music (Pre-AACR 2) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂作品的出版者編號及出版地 (Pre-AACR 2) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: Place of manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 生產地

en: Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 印製者

en: Date of manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 印製日期

en: Identification/manufacturer number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: Identification/manufacturer number [ 廢除, CAN/MARC]

en: Matrix and/or take number [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: Matrix and/or take number [廢除, CAN/MARC]

en: Producing company
zh-Hant-TW: 製作公司

en: Releasing company (primary distributor)
zh-Hant-TW: 發行公司(主要代理商)

en: Date of production, release, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 生產、發行日期，等等。

en: Contractual producer
zh-Hant-TW: 合約製作者

en: Place of production, release, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 生產、發行地等

en: Publisher or trade name
zh-Hant-TW: 出版商或商標名稱

en: Serial identification
zh-Hant-TW: 連續性出版品識別

en: Matrix and/or take number
zh-Hant-TW: 矩陣/取用號碼

en: Projected publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 專案出版日期

en: Place of production, publication, distribution, manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 生產、出版、發行、製造地

en: Name of producer, publisher, distributor, manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 生產商、出版商、經銷商、製造商名稱

en: Date of production, publication, distribution, manufacture, or copyright notice
zh-Hant-TW: 生產、出版、發行、製造或版權聲明的日期

en: Linkage [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 連結 [OBSOLETE]

en: Source for acquisition/subscription address [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: Source for acquisition/subscription address [廢除]

en: State or province
zh-Hant-TW: 州或省

en: Terms preceding attention name
zh-Hant-TW: 收件人名稱的前置詞

en: Attention name
zh-Hant-TW: 收件人名稱

en: Attention position
zh-Hant-TW: 收件人職稱

en: Type of address
zh-Hant-TW: 地址類型

en: Specialized telephone number
zh-Hant-TW: 專用電話號碼

en: Telephone number
zh-Hant-TW: 電話號碼

en: Fax number
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真號碼

en: TDD or TTY number
zh-Hant-TW: TDD 或 TTY 號碼

en: Contact person
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡人

en: Title of contact person
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡人稱謂

en: Hours
zh-Hant-TW: 小時

en: Extent
zh-Hant-TW: 數量（面數，冊數或其他）

en: Other physical details
zh-Hant-TW: 插圖及其他稽核細節

en: Dimensions
zh-Hant-TW: 高廣、尺寸

en: Accompanying material [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 附件 [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: Accompanying material
zh-Hant-TW: 附件

en: Type of unit
zh-Hant-TW: 單位類型

en: Size of unit
zh-Hant-TW: 單位尺寸

en: Speed [Videodiscs, pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 播於速度 [Videodiscs, pre-AACR2 records only] [廢除, CAN/MARC]

en: Identification/manufacturer number [pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: Identification/manufacturer number [pre-AACR2 records only] [廢除, CAN/MARC]

en: Matrix and/or take number [Sound recordings, pre-AACR2 records only] [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: Matrix and/or take number [錄音資料, pre-AACR2 records only] [廢除, CAN/MARC]

en: Extent of item
zh-Hant-TW: 數量單位

en: Sound characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音特性

en: Color characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 色彩特性

en: Speed
zh-Hant-TW: 速度

en: Page count
zh-Hant-TW: 頁數

en: Unit count
zh-Hant-TW: 計算單位

en: Linear footage
zh-Hant-TW: 內容介紹

en: Microgroove or standard
zh-Hant-TW: 微槽或標準

en: Stereophonic, monaural
zh-Hant-TW: 身歷聲，單聲道

en: Number of tracks
zh-Hant-TW: 軌道數目

en: Playing time
zh-Hant-TW: 播放時間

en: Additional information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資訊

en: Number of reels
zh-Hant-TW: 捲軸數

en: Footage
zh-Hant-TW: 片斷

en: Width
zh-Hant-TW: 寬

en: Presentation format
zh-Hant-TW: 展示格式

en: Current publication frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: Date of current publication frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 目前出版頻率的日期

en: Frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: Dates of frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 頻率日期

en: Former publication frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: Dates of former publication frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 先前發佈頻率的日期

en: Mode of issuance term
zh-Hant-TW: 發行期限方式

en: Mode of issuance code
zh-Hant-TW: 發行代碼方式

en: Extension plan term
zh-Hant-TW: 延長計劃期限

en: Extension plan code
zh-Hant-TW: 延長期限代碼

en: Media type term
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體形式術語

en: Media type code
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體形式代碼

en: Carrier type term
zh-Hant-TW: 載體形式術語

en: Carrier type code
zh-Hant-TW: 載體形式代碼

en: Material base and configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 材質與組態

en: Materials applied to surface
zh-Hant-TW: 表面材質

en: Information recording technique
zh-Hant-TW: 資料錄製技術

en: Support
zh-Hant-TW: 外框質料

en: Reduction ratio value
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小比例值

en: Color content
zh-Hant-TW: 顏色內容

en: Location within medium
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體基底質料與規格位置

en: Technical specifications of medium
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體之技術規格

en: Generation
zh-Hant-TW: 世代

en: Layout
zh-Hant-TW: 布局

en: Book format
zh-Hant-TW: 書籍格式

en: Font size
zh-Hant-TW: 字型大小

en: Polarity
zh-Hant-TW: 極性

en: Content access mode
zh-Hant-TW: 內容近用狀態

en: Textual assistive features
zh-Hant-TW: 文字輔助功能

en: Visual assistive features
zh-Hant-TW: 視覺輔助功能

en: Auditory assistive features
zh-Hant-TW: 音訊輔助功能

en: Tactile assistive features
zh-Hant-TW: 點字輔助功能

en: Reference method used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用參考方法

en: Name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱

en: Coordinate units or distance units
zh-Hant-TW: 座標或距離單位

en: Latitude resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 緯度解析度

en: Longitude resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 經度解析度

en: Standard parallel or oblique line latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 標準切面緯度或斜線緯度

en: Oblique line longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 斜線經度

en: Longitude of central meridian or projection center
zh-Hant-TW: 中央子午線或投影中心經度

en: Latitude of projection center or projection origin
zh-Hant-TW: 投影原點或投影中心緯度

en: False easting
zh-Hant-TW: X 座標東位移加值

en: False northing
zh-Hant-TW: Y 座標北位移加值

en: Scale factor
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺

en: Height of perspective point above surface
zh-Hant-TW: 地平面上透視點之高度

en: Azimuthal angle
zh-Hant-TW: 方位角

en: Azimuth measure point longitude or straight vertical longitude from pole
zh-Hant-TW: 由極點量測點經度或垂直經度的方位角

en: Landsat number and path number
zh-Hant-TW: 衛星名及代號及衛星軌道代號

en: Zone identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 區辨識碼

en: Ellipsoid name
zh-Hant-TW: 橢圓體名稱

en: Semi-major axis
zh-Hant-TW: 半主軸

en: Denominator of flattening ratio
zh-Hant-TW: 扁平率的分母

en: Vertical resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直解析度

en: Vertical encoding method
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直編碼方法

en: Local planar, local, or other projection or grid description
zh-Hant-TW: 局部地平面、其他投影或座標敘述

en: Local planar or local georeference information
zh-Hant-TW: 局部地平面或局部大地參考資訊

en: Planar coordinate encoding method
zh-Hant-TW: 平面座標代碼表示法

en: Planar distance units
zh-Hant-TW: 平面距離單位

en: Abscissa resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 橫座標解析度

en: Ordinate resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 縱座標解析度

en: Distance resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 距離解析度

en: Bearing resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 方位解析度

en: Bearing units
zh-Hant-TW: 方位單位

en: Bearing reference direction
zh-Hant-TW: 方位參考經線

en: Bearing reference meridian
zh-Hant-TW: 方位參考經線

en: Type of recording
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄類型

en: Recording medium
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音媒介

en: Playing speed
zh-Hant-TW: 播放速度

en: Groove characteristic
zh-Hant-TW: 槽紋特性

en: Track configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 音軌配置

en: Tape configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 磁帶組態

en: Configuration of playback channels
zh-Hant-TW: 組態播放頻道

en: Special playback characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 特別播放特性

en: Projection speed
zh-Hant-TW: 投射速度

en: Video format
zh-Hant-TW: 視訊格式

en: Broadcast standard
zh-Hant-TW: 在地標準

en: File type
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案類型

en: Encoding format
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼格式

en: Resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 解析度

en: Regional encoding
zh-Hant-TW: 區域編碼

en: Encoded bitrate
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位元速率

en: Price
zh-Hant-TW: 價格

en: Organization
zh-Hant-TW: 機構

en: Arrangement
zh-Hant-TW: 安排

en: Hierarchical level
zh-Hant-TW: 層次

en: Direct reference method
zh-Hant-TW: 直接參考法

en: Object type
zh-Hant-TW: 物件型式

en: Object count
zh-Hant-TW: 物件數目

en: Row count
zh-Hant-TW: 列的數目

en: Column count
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位數目

en: Vertical count
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直數目

en: VPF topology level
zh-Hant-TW: 向量產生的格式

en: Indirect reference description
zh-Hant-TW: 間接參考描述

en: Format of the digital image
zh-Hant-TW: 數位影像的格式

en: Security classification
zh-Hant-TW: 機密分類法

en: Handling instructions
zh-Hant-TW: 處理說明

en: External dissemination information
zh-Hant-TW: 外部散布資料

en: Downgrading or declassification event
zh-Hant-TW: 降密或解密資料

en: Classification system
zh-Hant-TW: 分密系統

en: Country of origin code
zh-Hant-TW: 原始國別代碼

en: Downgrading date
zh-Hant-TW: 降密日

en: Declassification date
zh-Hant-TW: 公開日期

en: Originator control term
zh-Hant-TW: 原創者之管制術語

en: Originating agency
zh-Hant-TW: 原創機關名稱

en: Authorized recipients of material
zh-Hant-TW: 資料之授權接受者

en: Other restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 其他限制事項

en: Rental price
zh-Hant-TW: 租借費用

en: First level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第一層細目

en: Second level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第二層細目

en: Third level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第三層細目

en: Fourth level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第四層細目

en: Fifth level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第五層細目

en: Sixth level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 第六層細目

en: Alternative numbering scheme, first level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 其他編碼綱要，第一層細目

en: Alternative numbering scheme, second level of enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 其他編碼綱要，第二層細目

en: First level of chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 第一層紀年

en: Second level of chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 第二層紀年

en: Third level of chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 第三層紀年

en: Fourth level of chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 第四層紀年

en: Alternative numbering scheme, chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 其他編碼綱要，年代

en: First level textual designation
zh-Hant-TW: 第一層文字編碼

en: First level of chronology, issuance
zh-Hant-TW: 第一層紀年，刊期

en: Source of price type code
zh-Hant-TW: 價格類型代碼來源

en: Price type code
zh-Hant-TW: 價格類型代碼

en: Price amount
zh-Hant-TW: 價格金額

en: Currency code
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別代碼

en: Unit of pricing
zh-Hant-TW: 單價

en: Price note
zh-Hant-TW: 售價說明

en: Price effective until
zh-Hant-TW: 有效售價至

en: Tax rate 1
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率1

en: Tax rate 2
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率2

en: Identification of pricing entity
zh-Hant-TW: 定價實體識別

en: Source of availability status code
zh-Hant-TW: 可得來源狀態代碼

en: Publishers' compressed title identification
zh-Hant-TW: 出版自訂的簡略題名

en: Detailed date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 詳細出版日期

en: Availability status code
zh-Hant-TW: 可用狀態代碼

en: Expected next availability date
zh-Hant-TW: 預期可用日期

en: Publishers's discount category
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者折扣類型

en: Date made out of print
zh-Hant-TW: 絕版日期

en: Identification of agency
zh-Hant-TW: 機構名稱

en:  Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料

en:  Linkage
zh-Hant-TW: 連接

en: Relator code
zh-Hant-TW: 著作職責代碼

en: Volume number/sequential designation
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢號

en: Date of meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議日期

en: Authority record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄控制號碼

en: Volume/sequential designation
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢號

en: Series statement
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢名

en: Library of Congress call number
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館索書號

en: Library of Congress call number (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館索書號 (SE) [已淘汰的]

en: International Standard Serial Number (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準叢刊號 (SE) [淘汰的]

en: Source of note information (AM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 説明來源資訊(AM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: With note
zh-Hant-TW: 附註

en: Dissertation note
zh-Hant-TW: 學位論文說明

en: Degree type
zh-Hant-TW: 學位類型

en: Name of granting institution
zh-Hant-TW: 授予機構名稱

en: Year degree granted
zh-Hant-TW: 授予年度

en: Dissertation identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 學位論文識別碼

en: Bibliographic history note
zh-Hant-TW: 書目歷史註

en: Bibliography, etc. note
zh-Hant-TW: 書目註

en: Number of references
zh-Hant-TW: 引文數目

en: Formatted contents note
zh-Hant-TW: 內容註

en: Statement of responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 責任描述

en: Terms governing access
zh-Hant-TW: 使用限制説明

en: Jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 管轄權

en: Physical access provisions
zh-Hant-TW: 實體存取條件

en: Authorized users
zh-Hant-TW: 授權使用者

en: Standardized terminology for access restriction
zh-Hant-TW: 標準試用限制詞彙

en: Availability date
zh-Hant-TW: 有效期限

en: Supplying agency
zh-Hant-TW: 供應機構

en: Representative fraction of scale note
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺註

en: Remainder of scale note
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺註其他資訊

en: Creation/production credits note
zh-Hant-TW: 建立／製作還款說明

en: Informal Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 非正式註

en: Name of source
zh-Hant-TW: 參考來源名稱

en: Coverage of source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源的涵蓋範圍

en: Location within source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源位置

en: Participant or performer note
zh-Hant-TW: 參與者或演出者註

en: Earlier or later volumes separately cataloged note
zh-Hant-TW: 早期或近期卷期分別編錄說明

en: Type of report
zh-Hant-TW: 報告類型

en: Period covered
zh-Hant-TW: 涵蓋期間

en: Attribute accuracy report
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性精度報告

en: Attribute accuracy value
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性精度值

en: Attribute accuracy explanation
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性精度説明

en: Logical consistency report
zh-Hant-TW: 邏輯一致性報告

en: Completeness report
zh-Hant-TW: 完整性報告

en: Horizontal position accuracy report
zh-Hant-TW: 水平位置精確度報告

en: Horizontal position accuracy value
zh-Hant-TW: 水平位置精確值

en: Horizontal position accuracy explanation
zh-Hant-TW: 水平位置精確度説明

en: Vertical positional accuracy report
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直位置精度報告

en: Vertical positional accuracy value
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直位置精確值

en: Vertical positional accuracy explanation
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直位置精度説明

en: Cloud cover
zh-Hant-TW: 雲端封面

en: Display note
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示說明

en: Source of note information (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 説明來源資訊(SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Type of computer file or data note
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔案種類或資料說明

en: Different formats
zh-Hant-TW: 不同格式

en: Content descriptors
zh-Hant-TW: 內容描述符

en: Additional animation techniques
zh-Hant-TW: 額外動畫技術

en: Date/time and place of an event note
zh-Hant-TW: 活動紀錄的日期/時間和地點

en: Date of event
zh-Hant-TW: 活動日期

en: Other event information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他事件資訊

en: Summary, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要等

en: Expansion of summary note
zh-Hant-TW: 擴充的摘要

en: Assigning source
zh-Hant-TW: 分配來源

en: Source of note information [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 說明來源資訊[OBSOLETE]

en: Target audience note
zh-Hant-TW: 適用對象代碼

en: Geographic coverage note
zh-Hant-TW: 地理範圍註

en: Time period of content note
zh-Hant-TW: 内容涵蓋時間註

en: Source of schema used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用綱要來源

en: Preferred citation of described materials note
zh-Hant-TW: 優先引用描述資料註

en: Supplement note
zh-Hant-TW: 補充說明

en: Program name
zh-Hant-TW: 程式名稱

en: Interest level
zh-Hant-TW: 興趣程度

en: Reading level
zh-Hant-TW: 閲讀程度

en: Title point value
zh-Hant-TW: 題名分值

en: Censorship note
zh-Hant-TW: 審查說明

en: Additional physical form available note
zh-Hant-TW: 其他可用實體格式說明

en: Availability source
zh-Hant-TW: 可用性來源

en: Availability conditions
zh-Hant-TW: 可借條件

en: Order number
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單號碼

en: Source of note information (AM CF VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 説明來源資訊 (AM CF VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Summary of accessibility
zh-Hant-TW: 可取用摘要

en: Fixed-length data elements of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製定長資料元素

en: Type of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 重製類型

en: Place of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本出產地

en: Agency responsible for reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本責任機構

en: Date of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 再生產日期

en: Physical description of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本稽核項

en: Series statement of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢複本敍述

en: Dates and/or sequential designation of issues reproduced
zh-Hant-TW: 複製發行的日期和/或順序指定

en: Note about reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本註

en: Main entry of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原始主要款目

en: Edition statement of original
zh-Hant-TW: 最初版本敘述

en: Publication, distribution, etc. of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原始出版、經銷等

en: Physical description, etc. of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原版等稽核項

en: Series statement of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原始集叢敘述

en: Key title of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原版識別題名

en: Location of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原版收藏地

en: Material specific details
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節

en: Note about original
zh-Hant-TW: 原版註

en: Other resource identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資源識別碼

en: Introductory phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 前導説明

en: Title statement of original
zh-Hant-TW: 原版題名敍述

en: Custodian
zh-Hant-TW: 保管人

en: Postal address
zh-Hant-TW: 郵寄地址

en: Telecommunications address
zh-Hant-TW: 通訊地址

en: Repository location code
zh-Hant-TW: 存放位置代碼

en: Text of note
zh-Hant-TW: 註釋文字

en: Contract number
zh-Hant-TW: 合約號碼

en: Grant number
zh-Hant-TW: 授權號

en: Undifferentiated number
zh-Hant-TW: 未區分編號

en: Program element number
zh-Hant-TW: 程序元素編號

en: Project number
zh-Hant-TW: 專案編號

en: Task number
zh-Hant-TW: 作業編號

en: Work unit number
zh-Hant-TW: 工作單位編號

en: Source of data note
zh-Hant-TW: 資料來源標示

en: System details note
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏詳情註

en: Terms governing use and reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 重製及使用條款

en: Use and reproduction rights
zh-Hant-TW: 使用及重製權

en: Method of acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪途徑

en: Date of acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 收購日期

en: Accession number
zh-Hant-TW: 登錄號

en: Owner
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有者

en: Purchase price
zh-Hant-TW: 購買價格

en: Personal creator
zh-Hant-TW: 個人創作者

en: Personal creator death date
zh-Hant-TW: 個人創作者卒年

en: Corporate creator
zh-Hant-TW: 企業創造者

en: Copyright holder
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權持有人

en: Copyright holder contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權持有人連絡資訊

en: Copyright statement
zh-Hant-TW: 版權聲明

en: Copyright date
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權日期

en: Copyright renewal date
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權續訂日期

en: Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Creation date
zh-Hant-TW: 登記日期

en: Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: Copyright status
zh-Hant-TW: 版權狀態

en: Publication status
zh-Hant-TW: 出版狀態

en: Research date
zh-Hant-TW: 研究日期

en: Country of publication or creation
zh-Hant-TW: 出版或創作的國家

en: Jurisdiction of copyright assessment
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權評估管轄權

en: Solicitation information note
zh-Hant-TW: 徵集資訊

en: Provenance
zh-Hant-TW: 來源

en: Language note
zh-Hant-TW: 語言標示

en: Information code or alphabet
zh-Hant-TW: 資料代碼或字母

en: Former title complexity note
zh-Hant-TW: 舊刊名註

en: Issuing body note
zh-Hant-TW: 發行正文

en: Entity type label
zh-Hant-TW: 實體類型標籤

en: Entity type definition and source
zh-Hant-TW: 實體類型定義及來源

en: Attribute label
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性標籤

en: Attribute definition and source
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性定義及來源

en: Enumerated domain value
zh-Hant-TW: 已列舉的領域值

en: Enumerated domain value definition and source
zh-Hant-TW: 已列舉的領域值定義及來源

en: Range domain minimum and maximum
zh-Hant-TW: 領域最小值及最大值

en: Codeset name and source
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼集名稱和來源

en: Unrepresentable domain
zh-Hant-TW: 非代表性範疇

en: Attribute units of measurement and resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 測量和決議的屬性單位

en: Beginning and ending date of attribute values
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性值的開始和結束日期

en: Attribute value accuracy
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性值準確性

en: Attribute value accuracy explanation
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性值精度説明

en: Attribute measurement frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性測量頻率

en: Entity and attribute overview
zh-Hant-TW: 實體與屬性概述

en: Entity and attribute detail citation
zh-Hant-TW: 實體與屬性詳情引述

en: Cumulative index/finding aids note
zh-Hant-TW: 彙編索引／尋找輔助說明

en: Degree of control
zh-Hant-TW: 控制程度

en: Bibliographic reference
zh-Hant-TW: 參考書目

en: Information about documentation note
zh-Hant-TW: 文件訊息註

en: History
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

en: Time of collation [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 整理時間 [OBSOLETE]

en: Identifying markings
zh-Hant-TW: 識別標記

en: Copy identification
zh-Hant-TW: 複製識別證

en: Version identification
zh-Hant-TW: 版本識別

en: Number of copies
zh-Hant-TW: 複本數量

en: Binding note
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂註

en: Number of cases/variables
zh-Hant-TW: 案例/變數的數量

en: Name of variable
zh-Hant-TW: 變數名稱

en: Unit of analysis
zh-Hant-TW: 分析單元

en: Universe of data
zh-Hant-TW: 數據範圍

en: Filing scheme or code
zh-Hant-TW: 歸檔綱要或代碼

en: Methodology note
zh-Hant-TW: 方法學註

en: Controlled term
zh-Hant-TW: 控制期限

en: Editor note
zh-Hant-TW: 編者說明

en: Source of note information
zh-Hant-TW: 説明來源資訊

en: Linking entry complexity note
zh-Hant-TW: 連結款目複雜註

en: Publications about described materials note
zh-Hant-TW: 關於所描述資料的出版物說明

en: Related computer files note
zh-Hant-TW: 相關電腦檔案註

en: Action
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

en: Action identification
zh-Hant-TW: 行為識別

en: Time/date of action
zh-Hant-TW: 處理時間

en: Action interval
zh-Hant-TW: 處理間隔

en: Contingency for action
zh-Hant-TW: 針對偶發事件處理

en: Method of action
zh-Hant-TW: 處理方法

en: Site of action
zh-Hant-TW: 作用場域

en: Action agent
zh-Hant-TW: 代理人

en: Accumulation
zh-Hant-TW: 累積

en: Frequency of use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用頻率

en: Exhibitions note
zh-Hant-TW: 展覽註

en: Awards note
zh-Hant-TW: 獲獎註

en: Source of description note
zh-Hant-TW: 著錄來源註

en: Linkage (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 連接 (RLIN)

en: Field link and sequence number (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位連結和順序號碼 (RLIN)

en: Local note
zh-Hant-TW: 本地註

en: Provenance (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 來源 (VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: Condition of individual reels (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 單獨捲軸狀態 (VM) [已淘汰]

en: Origin of safety copy (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 備用複本來源 (VM) [已淘汰]

en: Number  (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX)  [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 號碼  (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX)  [OBSOLETE]

en: Active dates
zh-Hant-TW: 事件發生時間

en: Geographic name following place entry element [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 地理名稱款目元素 [已淘汰]

en: Geographic name of place element
zh-Hant-TW: 地理元素的地理名稱

en: Uncontrolled term
zh-Hant-TW: 標目主體

en: Genre/form data or focus term
zh-Hant-TW: 體裁/形式資料或核心主題詞

en: Function
zh-Hant-TW: 功用

en: Source of term or code
zh-Hant-TW: 術語或代碼來源

en: Main curriculum objective
zh-Hant-TW: 主要課程目標

en: Subordinate curriculum objective
zh-Hant-TW: 從屬課程目標

en: Curriculum code
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代碼

en: Correlation factor
zh-Hant-TW: 相關因素

en: Country or larger entity
zh-Hant-TW: 國家或更大的實體

en: First-order political jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 一級政治管轄

en: Intermediate political jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 中級政治審核

en: City subsection
zh-Hant-TW: 城市分部

en: Other nonjurisdictional geographic region and feature
zh-Hant-TW: 非政治地理區域及地理特徵

en: Extraterrestrial area
zh-Hant-TW: 外星區域

en: Source of name, title, or term
zh-Hant-TW: 標題、題名或術語來源

en: Name, title, or term
zh-Hant-TW: 標題、題名或術語

en: Topical term or geographic name as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 標目主體

en: Topical term following geographic name as entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分

en: Number (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 號碼 (BK CF MP MU SE VM MX) [OBSOLETE]

en: Corporate name or jurisdiction name
zh-Hant-TW: 企業名稱或管轄權名稱

en: Nonprinting information
zh-Hant-TW: 非印刷資訊

en: Uncontrolled related/analytical title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他題名

en: Make and model of machine
zh-Hant-TW: 機器的品牌和型號

en: Programming language
zh-Hant-TW: 程式語言

en: Source of taxonomic identification
zh-Hant-TW: 分類識別來源

en: Taxonomic name
zh-Hant-TW: 分類名稱

en: Taxonomic category
zh-Hant-TW: 分類範疇

en: Common or alternative name
zh-Hant-TW: 通用名稱或替代名稱

en: Access term
zh-Hant-TW: 存取期限

en: Label
zh-Hant-TW: 書標

en: Main entry heading
zh-Hant-TW: 主款目題名

en: Place, publisher, and date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地，出版者及出版日期

en: Related parts
zh-Hant-TW: 相關部分

en: Physical description
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項

en: Material-specific details
zh-Hant-TW: 資料-特定細節

en: Other item identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他館藏識別碼

en: Parallel title (BK SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名(BK SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: CODEN designation
zh-Hant-TW: CODEN 指定

en: Series data for related item
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢項

en: Parallel title (BK SE)  [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名 (BK SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Standard Technical Report Number
zh-Hant-TW: 標準技術報告號碼

en: Host Biblionumber
zh-Hant-TW: 主機書目編號

en: Host Itemnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 主機館藏號

en: Enumeration and first page
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉法和第一頁

en: Country code
zh-Hant-TW: 國家代碼

en: Period of content
zh-Hant-TW: 內容時間

en: Source Contribution
zh-Hant-TW: 來源使用範圍

en: Type of record
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄類型

en: Fixed-length data elements
zh-Hant-TW: 定長資料

en: Encoding level
zh-Hant-TW: 著錄依據及層次

en: Textual physical form designator
zh-Hant-TW: 實體格式文本指示符

en: Dates of publication and/or sequential designation of issues reproduced
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期和／或連續指定的期號複製

en: Name of unit
zh-Hant-TW: 單位名稱

en: Holding institution
zh-Hant-TW: 單位簡稱／代碼

en: Holdings (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Inclusive dates (NR) (MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 起訖日期 (NR) (MU VM SE) [已淘汰]

en: Retention statement (NR) (CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 保留聲明 (NR) (CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: Name (custodian or owner)
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 (保管者或擁有者)

en: Institutional division
zh-Hant-TW: 機構劃分

en: Street address
zh-Hant-TW: 街道地址

en: Location of units
zh-Hant-TW: 單位所屬地區

en: Sequence number
zh-Hant-TW: 序列號

en: Location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Sublocation or collection
zh-Hant-TW: 子位置或館藏

en: Former shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 先前的排架位置

en: Non-coded location qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 非館藏代碼識別號

en: Shelving form of title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名排架形式

en: Piece designation
zh-Hant-TW: 件標示

en: Piece physical condition
zh-Hant-TW: 件物理狀態

en: Pattern note
zh-Hant-TW: 樣式説明

en: Number of pieces per issuance
zh-Hant-TW: 單次發行件數

en: Copy
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

en: Bibliographic units per next higher level
zh-Hant-TW: 每個更高級別的書目單位

en: Numbering continuity
zh-Hant-TW: 連續編號

en: Calendar change
zh-Hant-TW: 行事曆更改

en: Regularity pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 規則模式

en: Numbering scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 編號方式

en: Operator's initials, OID (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 操作員縮寫, 政府機關唯一識別代碼 (RLIN)

en: Cataloger's initials, CIN (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 編目員縮寫, 合作訊息網路 (RLIN)

en: Converted Gregorian year
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換為公歷年

en: Issuing date
zh-Hant-TW: 發行日期

en: Break indicator
zh-Hant-TW: 中斷指標

en: Textual string
zh-Hant-TW: 文本字串

en: Tag and sequence number
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤及序列號號

en: Internal item number
zh-Hant-TW: 內部館藏號碼

en: Invalid or canceled internal item number
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消或失效的内部館藏編號

en: Cost
zh-Hant-TW: 成本

en: Item status
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏狀態

en: Temporary location
zh-Hant-TW: 臨時位置

en: Invalid or canceled piece designation
zh-Hant-TW: 無效或已取消的作品名稱

en: Replacement title
zh-Hant-TW: 取代題名

en: Replacement bibliographic record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 取代書目記錄控制碼

en: Creation process
zh-Hant-TW: 建立過程

en: Assigning or generating agency
zh-Hant-TW: 分配或生產機構

en: Source of data
zh-Hant-TW: 資料來源

en: Content of non-MARC field
zh-Hant-TW: 非MARC欄位內容

en: Put command parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 放置命令參數

en: User-option data
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者-資料選項

en: OCLC control number(s) of parallel record(s) (OCLC); Piece used for cataloging, PUC (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: OCLC 相同記錄之控制號 (OCLC); 用作編目之部分, PUC (RLIN)

en: 0 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 0 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 1 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 1 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 2 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 2 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 3 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 3 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 4 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 4 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 5 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 5 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 6 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 6 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: 7 (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 7 (OCLC, 國際線上圖書館電腦中心)

en: Series part designator, SPT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢部分代號, SPT (RLIN)

en: Classification number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Book number/undivided call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 書號/未分開的索書號, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Additional free-text stamp above the call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號上的額外自由正文標記, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Additional free-text or profiled stamp below the call number, LCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號下額外自由正文或側標記, LCAL (RLIN)

en: Location-level footnote, LFNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別註腳, LFNT (RLIN)

en: Location-level output transaction history, LHST (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別輸出交易記錄, LHST (RLIN)

en: Location-level extra card request, LEXT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別的額外通行證要求, LEXT (RLIN)

en: Permanent shelving location, LOC (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 永欠排架位置, LOC (RLIN)

en: Location-level additional note, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別額外附加註解, LANT (RLIN)

en: Location-level pathfinder, LPTH (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別資源示意圖, LPTH (RLIN)

en: Location-level field suppression, LFSP (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置-級別欄位刪除, LFSP (RLIN)

en: Non-printing notes, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 非印刷註, LANT (RLIN)

en: Volumes, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 卷, LVOL (RLIN)

en: Subscription status code, LANT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閲狀態代號, LANT (RLIN)

en: Date, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 日期，LVOL (RLIN)

en: Retention, LVOL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 保留, LVOL (RLIN)

en: Classification number, CCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號, CCAL (RLIN)

en: Book number/undivided call number, CCAL (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 書號/未分拆的書號, CCAL (RLIN)

en: Copy information and material description, CCAL + MDES (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 複製資訊及資料説明, CCAL + MDES (RLIN)

en: Copy status--for earlier dates, CST (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 複製狀態--早期, CST (RLIN)

en: Copy status, CST (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 複製狀態, CST (RLIN)

en: Aquisitions control number, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪控制號, HNT (RLIN)

en: Circulation control number, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 流通控制號

en: Shelflist note, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 排架目錄資料, HNT (RLIN)

en: Non-printing notes, HNT (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 非印刷註, HNT (RLIN)

en: Name of location of host in subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 主機在分欄中的位置名稱

en: Materials specified, MATL
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料, MATL

en: Physical location, PLOC (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 實體位置, PLOC (RLIN)

en: Holding library identification number
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館館藏識別號

en: Physical description codes
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項編號

en: Volume or other numbering
zh-Hant-TW: 冊或其他編號

en: Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Completeness note
zh-Hant-TW: 完整性說明

en: Referral note
zh-Hant-TW: 推薦函

en: Retention note
zh-Hant-TW: 保留說明

en: Romanization/conversion identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬化/轉換識別碼

en: Agency that converted, created or reviewed
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換, 生產或審查的代理機構

en: Date of conversion or review
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換或審查日期

en: Status code
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態代碼

en: Version of conversion program used
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換程式版本

en: Link information for 9XX fields
zh-Hant-TW: 9XX欄位的連結資料

en: Link information for field corresponding to 9XX field
zh-Hant-TW: 與9XX欄位對應的連結資訊

en: Withdrawn status [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Lost status [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: System code (specific classification or other scheme and edition) [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 系統代碼 (特定分類或其他方案及版本) [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Use restrictions [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 使用限制 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 排序用之Koha正常化分類法 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Coded location qualifier [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位置限定符 [本地, KOHA]

en: Copy number [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Uniform Resource Identifier [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標誌符 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Koha collection [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: Koah館藏 [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Internal item number (Koha itemnumber, autogenerated) [LOCAL, KOHA]
zh-Hant-TW: 内部館藏編號 (Koha館藏號碼, 自動生成) [LOCAL, KOHA]

en: Origin of item (home branch) (free text)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏來源 (分支機構) (自由正文)

en: Origin of item (home branch) (coded)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏來源 (分支機構) (已編碼)

en: Lending or holding organisation (holding branch) (free text)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出或預約組織 (預約分行) (自由文字)

en: Lending or holding organisation (holding branch) code
zh-Hant-TW: 借出或預約組織 (預約分行)代碼

en: Genre detail
zh-Hant-TW: 類型詳情

en: Barcode prefix
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號前綴

en: Barcode incrementation
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號遞增

en: Barcode suffix
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號後綴

en: Section
zh-Hant-TW: 地點

en: Call number (full call number)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (完整索書號)

en: Numbering (volume or other part)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (卷期或其他部分)

en: Date of loan or deposit
zh-Hant-TW: 借出或儲藏的日期

en: Expiration of loan date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Circulation type (not for loan)
zh-Hant-TW: 流通類型 （不外借）

en: Serial
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Intended audience (age level)
zh-Hant-TW: 目標讀者 (年齡層)

en: Type of item and material
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏及資料類型

en: Acquisition mode
zh-Hant-TW: 採集模式

en: Genre
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

en: Copy note
zh-Hant-TW: 複製說明

en: Periodical number
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊編號

en: Recipient organisation code
zh-Hant-TW: 接收單位代碼

en: Recipient organisation, free text
zh-Hant-TW: 接收單位, 自由文本

en: Recipient parent organisation code
zh-Hant-TW: 接收機構之母機構代碼

en: Recipient parent organisation, free text
zh-Hant-TW: 接收機構之母機構，自由文本

en: First date, FD (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 第一日期， FD (RLIN)

en: SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBERS (KOHA)
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號 (KOHA)

en: ADDED ENTRY ELEMENTS (KOHA)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增款目細目 (KOHA)

en: LOCATION AND ITEM INFORMATION (KOHA)
zh-Hant-TW: 在地館藏訊息

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 定長資料元素--附加資料特性

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項定長資料─一般資料

en: FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 定長資料元素 -- 一般性訊息

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED-FIELD FOR ARCHIVAL COLLECTION (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項定長欄位供典藏用(VM) [過時不用]

en: LINKING LIBRARY OF CONGRESS CONTROL NUMBER [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 連結美國國會圖書館控制號 [已淘汰的]

en: PATENT CONTROL INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 專利控制資訊

en: NATIONAL BIBLIOGRAPHY NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 國家書目號

en: COPYRIGHT OR LEGAL DEPOSIT NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 版權或送存號

en: COPYRIGHT ARTICLE-FEE CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 版權論文費用代碼

en: STANDARD FILM NUMBER (VM) [DELETED]
zh-Hant-TW: 標準影片號碼 (VM) [已刪除]

en: OVERSEAS ACQUISITION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 海外採訪號

en: FINGERPRINT IDENTIFIER
zh-Hant-TW: 指紋辨識號

en: STANDARD TECHNICAL REPORT NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 技術報告標準號碼

en: OTHER SYSTEM CONTROL NUMBER (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他系統控制號(OCLC)

en: CODEN DESIGNATION
zh-Hant-TW: 科技期刊縮寫代碼

en: POSTAL REGISTRATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 郵政登記號

en: DATE/TIME AND PLACE OF AN EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 事件/日期時間與地點

en: ORIGINAL STUDY NUMBER FOR COMPUTER DATA FILES
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦資料文件的原始研究號

en: SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪來源

en: RECORD CONTENT LICENSOR
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄內容授權者

en: LEVEL OF BIBLIOGRAPHIC CONTROL AND CODING DETAIL [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 書目控制與編碼細節

en: LANGUAGE CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 語文代碼

en: COUNTRY OF PUBLISHING/PRODUCING ENTITY CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 出版國別/生產實體代碼

en: TIME PERIOD OF CONTENT
zh-Hant-TW: 文獻內容涵蓋時期

en: FORM OF MUSICAL COMPOSITION CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 樂曲形式代碼

en: NUMBER OF MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS OR VOICES CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器或人聲數代碼

en: LOCAL HOLDINGS (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地館藏 (OCLC)

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS COPY, ISSUE, OFFPRINT STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館複本、刊期、單行本敘述

en: CLASSIFICATION NUMBERS ASSIGNED IN CANADA
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大的分類號

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE COPY STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 國家醫學圖書館複印標準

en: NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL LIBRARY COPY STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國立農業圖書館複本敘述

en: GPO ITEM NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 美國政府出版局文獻號

en: ADDITIONAL DEWEY DECIMAL CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 額外杜威十進位分類號

en: SYNTHESIZED CLASSIFICATION NUMBER COMPONENTS
zh-Hant-TW: 合成分類號碼組成

en: REPORT NUMBER [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 報告號碼[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC]

en: REPORT NUMBER
zh-Hant-TW: 報告編號

en: LOCALLY ASSIGNED LC-TYPE CALL NUMBER (OCLC); LOCAL CALL NUMBER (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 地方性標示  LC-TYPE 索書號(OCLC); 本地索書號(RLIN)

en: MICROFILM SHELF LOCATION (AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料位置(AM) [OBSOLETE]

en: MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目--姓名

en: MAIN ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目--團體名稱

en: MAIN ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目- 團體名稱

en: MAIN ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 主要款目 - 劃一題名

en: ABBREVIATED TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略題名

en: ACRONYM OR SHORTENED TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫標題 [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT ACCESS TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 其他近用題名 [OBSOLETE]

en: AUGMENTED TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 擴增題名 [OBSOLETE]

en: KEY TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 識別題名

en: UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: ROMANIZED TITLE (BK AM CF MP MU VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬化題名 (BK AM CF MP MU VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: TRANSLATION OF TITLE BY CATALOGING AGENCY
zh-Hant-TW: 編目機構提供的翻譯題名

en: COLLECTIVE UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 總集劃一題名

en: TITLE STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 題名敘述

en: VARYING FORM OF TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 其他題名

en: FORMER TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 舊題名

en: EDITION STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 版本敘述

en: VERSION INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 版本資訊

en: MUSICAL PRESENTATION STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：樂譜形式

en: CARTOGRAPHIC MATHEMATICAL DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：地圖資料──製圖細節

en: COMPUTER FILE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：電腦檔

en: COUNTRY OF PRODUCING ENTITY
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案資料片生產

en: PHILATELIC ISSUE DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 郵政用品發行資料

en: PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版項

en: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR FILMS (Pre-AACR 1 Revised) [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR FILMS (Pre-AACR 1 Revised) [廢除, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: IMPRINT STATEMENT FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料的出版敘述 (Pre-AACR 2) [LOCAL, USA]

en: PROJECTED PUBLICATION DATE
zh-Hant-TW: 預定出版日期

en: PRODUCTION, PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, MANUFACTURE, AND COPYRIGHT NOTICE
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷、製造與版權年相關資訊

en: SOURCE FOR ACQUISITION/SUBSCRIPTION ADDRESS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 收購/採購的地址來源[OBSOLETE]

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (PRE-AACR 2) (VM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 電影片材質 (PRE-AACR 2) (VM) [廢除, USMARC]

en: PAGE OR ITEM COUNT (BK AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面或單位 (BK AM) [廢除]

en: UNIT COUNT (AM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hant-TW: UNIT COUNT (AM) [廢除, USMARC]

en: LINEAR FOOTAGE (AM) [OBSOLETE, USMARC]
zh-Hant-TW: 內容介紹 (AM) [廢除, USMARC]

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR SOUND RECORDINGS (Pre-AACR 2) (MU) [廢除]

en: PLAYING TIME
zh-Hant-TW: 資料代碼欄：錄音資料播放或樂譜演奏之時間

en: HOURS, ETC.
zh-Hant-TW: 時間，等。

en: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FOR FILMS (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [廢除]

en: CURRENT PUBLICATION FREQUENCY
zh-Hant-TW: 現行刊期

en: FREQUENCY (CF MP) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: FREQUENCY (CF MP) [廢除]

en: FORMER PUBLICATION FREQUENCY
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期註

en: MEDIA TYPE
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體形式

en: CARRIER TYPE
zh-Hant-TW: 載體形式

en: PHYSICAL MEDIUM
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項註

en: ACCESSIBILITY CONTENT
zh-Hant-TW: 可取用內容

en: GEOSPATIAL REFERENCE DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 地理參考資料

en: PLANAR COORDINATE DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 地平面座標資料

en: SOUND CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音特徵

en: VIDEO CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 視訊特性

en: DIGITAL FILE CHARACTERISTICS
zh-Hant-TW: 數位檔案特性

en: PRICE (NR) (BK AM CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 價格 (NR) (BK AM CF MU VM SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: ORGANIZATION AND ARRANGEMENT OF MATERIALS
zh-Hant-TW: 資料之結構與排序

en: DIGITAL GRAPHIC REPRESENTATION
zh-Hant-TW: 數據圖表的描述

en: SECURITY CLASSIFICATION CONTROL
zh-Hant-TW: 機密分類管制

en: ORIGINATOR DISSEMINATION CONTROL
zh-Hant-TW: 原創者散布管制

en: RENTAL PRICE (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 租金 (VM) [OBSOLETE]

en: DATES OF PUBLICATION AND/OR SEQUENTIAL DESIGNATION
zh-Hant-TW: 出版項或卷期項

en: TRADE AVAILABILITY INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 商用取得的資訊

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢敘述--個人名稱[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢敘述--團體名稱[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME [OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢敘述--會議名稱[OBSOLETE, CAN/MARC], [LOCAL, USA]

en: SERIES STATEMENT/ADDED ENTRY--TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢敘述--題名

en: SERIES STATEMENT
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢項

en: GENERAL NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 一般附註

en: WITH NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 合刊註

en: DISSERTATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 論文注記

en: BIBLIOGRAPHIC HISTORY NOTE (BK CF MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄註 (BK CF MU) [已淘汰的]

en: BIBLIOGRAPHY, ETC. NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 書目註

en: FORMATTED CONTENTS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 內容註

en: RESTRICTIONS ON ACCESS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 取用限制說明

en: CREATION/PRODUCTION CREDITS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 製作群註

en: INFORMAL NOTES (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 非正式註 (RLIN)

en: CITATION/REFERENCES NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 被索引、摘要及引用註

en: PARTICIPANT OR PERFORMER NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 參與者或演出者註

en: EARLIER OR LATER VOLUMES SEPARATELY CATALOGED NOTE (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 早期或近期卷期分別編錄内容 (SE) [已淘汰]

en: TYPE OF REPORT AND PERIOD COVERED NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 報告類型與涵蓋時間說明

en: DATA QUALITY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 數據質量註明

en: NUMBERING PECULIARITIES NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊細節註

en: TYPE OF COMPUTER FILE OR DATA NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔資料型式註

en: CATEGORIES OF FILMS NOTE (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 電影資料類別 (ARCHIVAL) (VM) [已淘汰的]

en: DATE/TIME AND PLACE OF AN EVENT NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 日期／時間與一個事件說明的地點

en: SUMMARY, ETC.
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要、提要註。

en: TARGET AUDIENCE NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 目標受眾說明

en: GEOGRAPHIC COVERAGE NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 地理範圍註

en: TIME PERIOD OF CONTENT NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 文獻內容涵蓋時期(CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: PREFERRED CITATION OF DESCRIBED MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 優先引用描述資料註

en: SUPPLEMENT NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項註

en: STUDY PROGRAM INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 研究計畫資料説明

en: CENSORSHIP NOTE (VM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 審查註 (VM) [已淘汰的]

en: ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM AVAILABLE NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 額外可用實體格式說明

en: ACCESSIBILITY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 可存取註記

en: REPRODUCTION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 複本註

en: ORIGINAL VERSION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 版本項及書目歷史註

en: LOCATION OF ORIGINALS/DUPLICATES NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏註

en: FUNDING INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 基金資訊註

en: SOURCE OF DATA NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 相關資訊參考來源註 (CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: SYSTEM DETAILS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 技術細節註（電腦檔）

en: TERMS GOVERNING USE AND REPRODUCTION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 使用和複製規則說明

en: IMMEDIATE SOURCE OF ACQUISITION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪資料註

en: INFORMATION RELATING TO COPYRIGHT STATUS
zh-Hant-TW: 版權狀態相關資訊

en: SOLICITATION INFORMATION NOTE (AM) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 徵集資訊註 (AM) [OBSOLETE]

en: LOCATION OF OTHER ARCHIVAL MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 其他檔案資料收藏地

en: LANGUAGE NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 語文註

en: FORMER TITLE COMPLEXITY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 相關題名註

en: ISSUING BODY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 簽發機構註

en: ENTITY AND ATTRIBUTE INFORMATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 實體與屬性資訊說明

en: CUMULATIVE INDEX/FINDING AIDS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 彙編索引/檢索工具註

en: INFORMATION ABOUT DOCUMENTATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 關於文件註解的資訊

en: OWNERSHIP AND CUSTODIAL HISTORY
zh-Hant-TW: 所有權與保存紀錄

en: COPY AND VERSION IDENTIFICATION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 版本項及書目歷史註

en: BINDING INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂資訊註

en: CASE FILE CHARACTERISTICS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 案卷特徵註

en: METHODOLOGY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 方法學註

en: EDITOR NOTE (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 編者說明 (SE) [已淘汰]

en: LINKING ENTRY COMPLEXITY NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 連接款目複雜註

en: PUBLICATIONS ABOUT DESCRIBED MATERIALS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 描述資料出版品附註項

en: RELATED COMPUTER FILES NOTE (CF) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 相關電腦文件註 (CF) [OBSOLETE]

en: ACTION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理註

en: ACCUMULATION AND FREQUENCY OF USE NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 累積及使用頻率註

en: EXHIBITIONS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 展覽說明

en: AWARDS NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 得獎註

en: SOURCE OF DESCRIPTION NOTE
zh-Hant-TW: 相關資訊參考來源說明註

en: LOCAL NOTE (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地註 (RLIN)

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 人名標題

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱標題

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱標題--會議名稱

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 題名標題

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--NAMED EVENT
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--命名事件

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CHRONOLOGICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--地理名稱

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--REVERSE GEOGRAPHIC (BK MP SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--反向地理(BK MP SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: INDEX TERM--UNCONTROLLED
zh-Hant-TW: 非控制主題詞彙

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--FACETED TOPICAL TERMS
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--分面主體詞

en: INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞彙--體裁/型式

en: INDEX TERM--OCCUPATION
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: INDEX TERM--FUNCTION
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞--功能

en: INDEX TERM--CURRICULUM OBJECTIVE
zh-Hant-TW: 索引詞--課程目標

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--HIERARCHICAL PLACE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--分層地名

en: SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TYPE OF ENTITY UNSPECIFIED
zh-Hant-TW: 標題附加款目--不明實體類型

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM (OCLC, RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地標題附加款目--主題術語 (OCLC, RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--GEOGRAPHIC NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地主題附加款目--地理名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地主題附加款目--個人名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地標題附加款目--團體名稱(RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地主題附加款目--會議名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地主題附加款目--劃一題名 (RLIN)

en: ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--個人名稱

en: ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--個人名稱(PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]

en: ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--團體名稱

en: ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--會議名稱

en: ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--團體名稱 (PERFORMER) (MU) [OBSOLETE]

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNCONTROLLED NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--非控制題名

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--劃一題名

en: ADDED ENTRY--UNCONTROLLED RELATED/ANALYTICAL TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--非控制相關/分析題名

en: ADDED ENTRY-GEOGRAPHIC NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--地理名稱

en: ADDED ENTRY--HIERARCHICAL PLACE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--分層地名

en: SYSTEM DETAILS ACCESS TO COMPUTER FILES
zh-Hant-TW: 技術細節檢索項（電腦檔）

en: ADDED ENTRY--TAXONOMIC IDENTIFICATION
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--分類辨識

en: ADDED ENTRY--PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 附加款目--物理特性[OBSOLETE]

en: RESOURCE IDENTIFIER
zh-Hant-TW: 資源識別碼

en: MAIN SERIES ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢

en: SUBSERIES ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 附屬集叢款目

en: ORIGINAL LANGUAGE ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 原文語言條目

en: TRANSLATION ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 譯作

en: SUPPLEMENT/SPECIAL ISSUE ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 補篇

en: SUPPLEMENT PARENT ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 本篇

en: HOST ITEM ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 主館藏款目

en: CONSTITUENT UNIT ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 分集

en: OTHER EDITION ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 同一媒體之其他版本

en: ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 額外實體格式款目

en: ISSUED WITH ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 合刊、合訂

en: PRECEDING ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續

en: SUCCEEDING ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 改名

en: DATA SOURCE ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 其他相關作品

en: OTHER RELATIONSHIP ENTRY
zh-Hant-TW: 其他關連條目

en: COMPONENT ITEM ENTRY (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 組成項目輸入 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地附加款目--個人名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地附加款目--團體名稱(RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地附加款目--會議名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地附加款目--劃一題名 (RLIN)

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢--個人名稱

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢--團體名稱

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢--會議名稱

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢--劃一題名

en: SERIES ADDED ENTRY--TITLE [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢附加款目--題名 [OBSOLETE]

en: HOLDINGS CODED DATA VALUES
zh-Hant-TW: 持有館藏代碼數值

en: TEXTUAL PHYSICAL FORM DESIGNATOR
zh-Hant-TW: 實體文本格式指定符

en: NAME OF UNIT
zh-Hant-TW: 單位名稱

en: HOLDING INSTITUTION
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏記錄

en: LOCATION [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 歌劇劇本和副本以外的附隨資料的語文代碼

en: LOCATION
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏地

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hant-TW: 標題與樣式--基本書目單元

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hant-TW: 標題與樣式--補充資料

en: CAPTIONS AND PATTERN--INDEXES
zh-Hant-TW: 標題與樣式--索引

en: LOCAL CONTROL INFORMATION (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地控制資訊 (RLIN)

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉法與大事年表--基本書目元件

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉法與大事年表--額外的資料

en: ENUMERATION AND CHRONOLOGY--INDEXES
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉法與大事年表--索引

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hant-TW: 持有文本--基本書目單位

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hant-TW: 持有文本--補充資料

en: TEXTUAL HOLDINGS--INDEXES
zh-Hant-TW: 持有文本--索引

en: VARIANT PERSONAL NAME (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 不同的個人名稱 (SE)[OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT CORPORATE NAME (SE)[OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 不同團體名稱 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 不同會議名稱 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: VARIANT UNIFORM TITLE HEADING (SE) [OBSOLETE]
zh-Hant-TW: 不同的劃一題名 (SE) [OBSOLETE]

en: ITEM INFORMATION--BASIC BIBLIOGRAPHIC UNIT
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資料--基本書目單元

en: ITEM INFORMATION--SUPPLEMENTARY MATERIAL
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資料--補充資料

en: ITEM INFORMATION--INDEXES
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資料--索引

en: REPLACEMENT RECORD INFORMATION
zh-Hant-TW: 更換記錄資訊

en: METADATA PROVENANCE
zh-Hant-TW: 詮釋資料來源

en: FOREIGN MARC INFORMATION FIELD
zh-Hant-TW: 外來 MARC 資訊欄位

en: NON-MARC INFORMATION FIELD
zh-Hant-TW: 非機讀目錄資訊欄位

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地集叢附加款目--個人名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--CORPORATE NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地集叢附加款目--團體名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--MEETING NAME (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地集叢附加款目--會議名稱 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL SERIES ADDED ENTRY--UNIFORM TITLE (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地集叢附加款目--劃一題名 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-PERSONAL NAME [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-人名標題 [本地, 加拿大]

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT A, LDA (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 A, LDA (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT B, LDB (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 B, LDB (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT C, LDC (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 C, LDC (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT D, LDD (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 D, LDD (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT E, LDE (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 E, LDE (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT F, LDF (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 F, LDF (RLIN)

en: LOCAL DATA ELEMENT G, LDG (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地數據元素 G, LDG (RLIN)

en: PUT COMMAND PARAMETER (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 命令輸入參數 (RLIN)

en: USER-OPTION DATA (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者選項資料 (OCLC)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-會議名稱 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-UNIFORM TITLE HEADING [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉-引用-劃一題名 [本地, 加拿大]

en: OCLC/CONSER MISCELLANEOUS DATA (OCLC); PIECE USED FOR CATALOGING (pre-AACR2) (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: OCLC/CONSER 雜項資料(OCLC); 編目用之部分(pre-AACR2) (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--UNIFORM TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用--劃一標題 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--ROMANIZED TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用--羅馬標題 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--COLLECTIVE TITLE [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用--合集題名 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: LOCAL PROCESSING INFORMATION (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 在地館藏訊息 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL PROCESSING INFORMATION (OCLC); SERIES PART DESIGNATOR (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 在地館藏訊息 (OCLC); 集叢部分代號 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL HOLDINGS (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地館藏 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE--GEOGRAPHIC NAME/AREA NAME [OBSOLETE] [CAN/MARC only]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用--地理名稱/地區名稱 [已淘汰] [CAN/MARC only]

en: COPY-LEVEL INFORMATION (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 複製等級資訊 (RLIN)

en: LOCAL ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源位址及取得方法 (OCLC)

en: PHYSICAL LOCATION (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 實體位置 (RLIN)

en: ADDITIONAL ESTC CODES (RLIN)
zh-Hant-TW: 額外英文短題名編目(English Short Title Catalogue)編號 (RLIN)

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--PERSONAL NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-集叢敘述--人名標題 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--CORPORATE NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-集叢敘述--團體名稱／標題 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--CONFERENCE OR MEETING NAME/TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-集叢敘述--會議名稱／標題 [本地, 加拿大]

en: EQUIVALENCE OR CROSS-REFERENCE-SERIES STATEMENT--TITLE/UNIFORM TITLE [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用-集叢敘述--劃一題名 [本地, 加拿大]

en: WLN AUTOMATIC HOLDINGS STATEMENT (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: WLN自動化本地館藏 (OCLC)

en: LOCAL ROMANIZATION/CONVERSION HISTORY (OCLC)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地羅馬化/轉換歷史 (OCLC)

en: EQUIVALENCES OR CROSS-REFERENCES [LOCAL, CANADA]
zh-Hant-TW: 相等或交叉引用 [本地, 加拿大]

en: RECOMMENDATION 995 [LOCAL, UNIMARC FRANCE]
zh-Hant-TW: 推薦 995 [LOCAL, UNIMARC FRANCE]

en: Selected matching rules for MARC 21 bibliographic records, including:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 21 書目記錄的選定匹配規則,包括:

en: Fast Add Framework
zh-Hant-TW: 快速新增框架

en: 'FA', a 'Fast Add' minimal MARC21 framework suitable for ILL or on-the-fly cataloguing.
zh-Hant-TW: 'FA', 一種'快速新增'框架，使用最少的MARC21書目，適合館際互借或即時編目。

en: Models
zh-Hant-TW: 模型

en: Books, Booklets, Workbooks
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書、小冊子、工作簿

en: CD-ROMs, DVD-ROMs, General Online Resources
zh-Hant-TW: CD-ROMs、DVD-ROMs、一般線上資源

en: Binders
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂

en: Kits
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊教學資料包

en: Serials
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Audio Cassettes, CDs
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音帶、CDs

en: DVDs, VHS
zh-Hant-TW: DVDs、VHS

en: Simple MARC 21 bibliographic frameworks for some common types of bibliographic material. Frameworks are used to define the structure of your MARC records and the behavior of the integrated MARC editor. You can change these at any time after installation. The frameworks in this optional default setting include:
zh-Hant-TW: 一些常見類型書目資料的簡單 MARC 21 書目框架。框架用於定義 MARC 記錄的結構和整合 MARC 編輯器的行為。您可以在安裝後隨時更改這些。此可選預設設定中的框架包括：

en: BKS Books, Booklets, Workbooks
zh-Hant-TW: BKS 圖書、小冊子、工作簿

en: CF  CD-ROMs, DVD-ROMs, General Online Resources
zh-Hant-TW: CF  CD-ROMs、DVD-ROMs、一般線上資源

en: SR  Audio Cassettes, CDs
zh-Hant-TW: SR  錄音帶、CDs

en: AR  Models
zh-Hant-TW: AR  模型

en: KT  Kits
zh-Hant-TW: KT  特殊教學資料包

en: IR  Binders
zh-Hant-TW: IR  裝訂員

en: SER Serials
zh-Hant-TW: SER 連續出版品
