Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (1136 entries)

en: fixed length control field
zh-Hant-TW: 定長控制欄

en: control field
zh-Hant-TW: 控制欄

en: Interfield linking data
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位間互相連結

en: Number (ISNI)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISNI)

en: Cancelled ISNI
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消的 ISNI

en: Erroneous ISNI
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISNI

en: tag 015
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號 015

en: System Code
zh-Hant-TW: 系統編碼

en: Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 識別碼

en: Qualification
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂及其他區別字樣

en: Erroneous Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的識別碼

en: Cancelled or Invalid Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消或無效的永久記錄識別碼

en: System control number
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號

en: Cancelled or invalid control number
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消或無效的控制號

en: System code
zh-Hant-TW: 系統代碼

en: Number of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品號

en: Number of movement
zh-Hant-TW: 樂章號

en: Number of incipit
zh-Hant-TW: 開始處的數量

en: Voice/instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 人聲/樂器聲部

en: Role
zh-Hant-TW: 角色

en: Movement caption/heading
zh-Hant-TW: 樂章標題/標目

en: Key or mode
zh-Hant-TW: 調或調式

en: Clef
zh-Hant-TW: 譜號

en: Key signature
zh-Hant-TW: 調號

en: Time signature
zh-Hant-TW: 拍子記號

en: Musical notation
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂記譜法

en: Comments (free text)
zh-Hant-TW: 評論 (自由文本)

en: Codified note
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼化註解

en: Text incipit
zh-Hant-TW: 文字導句

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一資源標識符

en: Language of text
zh-Hant-TW: 正文語文

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Erroneous ISTC
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISTC

en: Erroneous ISWC
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISWC

en: Erroneous ISAN
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISAN

en: Erroneous ISRC
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISRC

en: General processing data
zh-Hant-TW: 一般性資料

en: Language of or language used by the entity
zh-Hant-TW: 實體使用的語言

en: Language of an intermediate expression
zh-Hant-TW: 中間表達形式所用的語言

en: Language of the original expression
zh-Hant-TW: 原始表現形式的語言

en: Language of summary
zh-Hant-TW: 提要語文

en: Language of subtitles
zh-Hant-TW: 影片字幕語文

en: Language from which the entity translates
zh-Hant-TW: 實體翻譯的語言

en: Country of nationality
zh-Hant-TW: 國籍所屬國家

en: Locality
zh-Hant-TW: 機構所在地

en: Coded data – use in subject access point
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料 – 在主題檢索點使用

en: Coded data – use in subject access point as base access point or as subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料 – 使用主題檢索點作為基本檢索點或複分

en: Coded data – use in topical subject access point with a geographical subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料 – 具有地理區域複分的主題標題檢索點

en: Coded data: personal names
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料：個人名稱

en: Time period, 9999 B.C. to present
zh-Hant-TW: 時間範圍，公元前9999年至今

en: Source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 六十進制座標 (度、分、秒) - 最西邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 六十進制座標 (度、分、秒) - 最東邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 六十進制座標 (度、分、秒) - 最北邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in sexagesimal form (degrees, minutes, seconds) ‒ Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 六十進制座標 (度、分、秒) - 最南邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 十進制座標 - 最西邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 十進制座標 - 最東邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 十進制座標 - 最北邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates in decimal degrees ‒ Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 十進制座標 - 最南邊之經度

en: Duration
zh-Hant-TW: 期限

en: Form of Musical Work
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂作品形式

en: Key or Mode of Musical Work
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂作品的調性或模式

en: Type of government agency
zh-Hant-TW: 政府機構類型

en: Conference or meeting code
zh-Hant-TW: 研討會或會議編碼

en: Cataloguing rules
zh-Hant-TW: 編目規則

en: Subject system
zh-Hant-TW: 主題系統

en: Title processing data
zh-Hant-TW: 題名處理資料

en: Instruction Phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 指示

en: Linking Data
zh-Hant-TW: 相關之資料欄位

en: Authority Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄識別碼

en: Relationship Control
zh-Hant-TW: 關係控制

en: Interfield Linking Data
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位間互相連結

en: Script of Cataloguing and Script of the Base Access Point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目腳本和基本檢索點文字

en: Script
zh-Hant-TW: 腳本

en: Geographic area code
zh-Hant-TW: 地區代碼

en: Form or Genre or Physical Characteristics Code
zh-Hant-TW: 形式或類型或實體特徵編碼

en: Relator code
zh-Hant-TW: 相關職責代碼

en: Script of cataloguing and script of the base access point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目腳本和基本檢索點文字

en: Language of cataloguing and language of the base access point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目所用的語言和基本檢索點所用的語言

en: Entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 檢索款目

en: Part of name other than entry element
zh-Hant-TW: 副標目

en: Additions to names other than dates
zh-Hant-TW: 年代以外之修飾語

en: Roman numerals
zh-Hant-TW: 世代數

en: Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Expansion of initials of forename
zh-Hant-TW: 副標目頭字語全名

en: Form subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 形式複分

en: Attribution qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性限定

en: Topical subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分

en: Geographical subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 地區複分

en: Chronological subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 時代複分

en: Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 複分

en: Addition to name or qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 修飾語

en: Number of meeting and/or number of part of meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議屆次

en: Location of meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議地點

en: Date of meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議日期

en: Inverted element
zh-Hant-TW: 倒置部份

en: Part of name other than entry element and inverted element
zh-Hant-TW: 其他部份名稱

en: Data element
zh-Hant-TW: 資料元素

en: Printer/publisher device description
zh-Hant-TW: 印刷/出版設備描述

en: Motto
zh-Hant-TW: 座右銘

en: Standard citation
zh-Hant-TW: 標準引用文獻

en: Size
zh-Hant-TW: 大小

en: Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Iconographic term
zh-Hant-TW: 圖像術語

en: Type of family
zh-Hant-TW: 家庭類型

en: Places associated with the family
zh-Hant-TW: 與家族相關的地點

en: Language of Cataloguing and Language of the Base Access Point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目的語言和基本檢索點的語言

en: Entry Element
zh-Hant-TW: 檢索款目

en: Additions to Name of the Character
zh-Hant-TW: 人物名稱的附加內容

en: General material designation
zh-Hant-TW: 資料類型標示

en: Number of section or part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次

en: Name of section or part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱

en: Date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

en: Miscellaneous information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資料

en: Version (or date of version)
zh-Hant-TW: 版本 (或版本日期)

en: Medium of performance (for music)
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體 (音樂)

en: Numeric designation (for music)
zh-Hant-TW: 作品號 (音樂)

en: Key (for music)
zh-Hant-TW: 調性 (適用於音樂資料)

en: Arranged statement (for music)
zh-Hant-TW: 編曲 (音樂)

en: Script of cataloguing and script of the base access point.
zh-Hant-TW: 編目腳本和基本檢索點文字

en: Form of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品形式

en: Date of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品日期

en: Place of origin of work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品原創地

en: Original language of the work
zh-Hant-TW: 原始作品語言

en: Other distinguishing characteristics of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的其他識別特性

en: Authority record identifier for the related work.
zh-Hant-TW: 相關作品的權威紀錄識別碼

en: Title [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 [作品]

en: Form of work [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 作品形式 [作品]

en: Date of work [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 作品日期 [作品]

en: Place of origin of work [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 作品原創地 [作品]

en: Original language of the work [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 原始作品語言 [作品]

en: Number of section or part [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 編次 [作品]

en: Name of section or part [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱 [作品]

en: Other distinguishing characteristics of a work [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的其他識別特性 [作品]

en: Form of the expression [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 表現形式 [表現形式]

en: Language of the expression [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 表現形式的語言 [表現形式]

en: Content type [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式 [表現形式]

en: Date of expression [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 內容版本日期 [表現形式]

en: Medium of performance (for music) [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體 (音樂) [作品]

en: Numeric designation (for music) [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 作品號 (音樂) [作品]

en: Key (for music) [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 調性 (適用於音樂資料) [作品]

en: Medium of performance (for music) [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體 (音樂) [表現形式]

en: Other characteristics of expression [Expression]
zh-Hant-TW: 表現形式的其他特徵 [表現形式]

en: Collective title
zh-Hant-TW: 共同題名

en: Collective subtitle
zh-Hant-TW: 共同副題名

en: Name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱

en: Authority record identifier for the name associated with the work
zh-Hant-TW: 與作品相關的名稱權威紀錄識別碼

en: Relator Code
zh-Hant-TW: 相關職責代碼

en: Authority record identifier for the related work
zh-Hant-TW: 相關作品的權威紀錄識別碼

en: Name [Work]
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 [作品]

en: Addition to Name or Qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 修飾語

en: Name of the other party
zh-Hant-TW: 另一方名稱

en: Date of legal issue or version, or date of signing
zh-Hant-TW: 法律發佈或版本日期，或簽署日期

en: Form subheading
zh-Hant-TW: 形式副標目

en: Conventional title
zh-Hant-TW: 慣用題名

en: Topical subject or subject category
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題或主題類別

en: Subject category subdivision code
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別複分編號

en: Subject category code
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別代碼

en: Topical subdivision or subject category subdivision text
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分或主題類別複分文字

en: Country (nation state)
zh-Hant-TW: 國家 (民族國家)

en: State or province, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 州或省等的名稱

en: Intermediate political jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 中級政治轄區

en: City, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 城市等。

en: Venue
zh-Hant-TW: 場地

en: Season
zh-Hant-TW: 季

en: Occasion
zh-Hant-TW: 場合

en: Final date
zh-Hant-TW: 截止日期

en: Subsection of city, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 城市等的子區域

en: Other geographical regions or features
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地理區域或特徵

en: Extraterrestrial areas
zh-Hant-TW: 外太空區域

en: Geographical area
zh-Hant-TW: 地理區域

en: Chronological Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 時代複分

en: Script of cataloguing and base access point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目腳本和基本檢索點文字

en: Information note
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊註

en: Instruction phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 指示

en: Access point referred to
zh-Hant-TW: 所指的連結點

en: General explanatory reference note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般說明參照附註

en: General scope note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般範圍附註

en: Text of Note
zh-Hant-TW: 附註

en: Biographical note
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記附註

en: Activity note
zh-Hant-TW: 活動附註

en: Occupation/Profession
zh-Hant-TW: 專業/專業

en: Function/Field of activity
zh-Hant-TW: 功能/活動領域

en: Affiliation/Address
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬機構/地址

en: Place of activity
zh-Hant-TW: 活動地點

en: Dates of activity
zh-Hant-TW: 活動日期

en: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 地址

en: Sign
zh-Hant-TW: 標誌

en: Geographical note
zh-Hant-TW: 地理註

en: Nature of Content
zh-Hant-TW: 內容性質

en: Coverage of Content
zh-Hant-TW: 內容的涵蓋範圍

en: Historical Information
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史資訊

en: Authority record identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄識別碼

en: Relationship control
zh-Hant-TW: 關係控制

en: Part of Name Other than Entry Element
zh-Hant-TW: 副標目

en: Date of legal issue or version, or date of the signing
zh-Hant-TW: 法律發佈或版本日期，或簽署日期

en: Form Subheading
zh-Hant-TW: 形式副標目

en: Topical subject
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: Geographical areas such as world, hemisphere, continent
zh-Hant-TW: 世界、半球、大陸等地理區域

en: Form Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 形式複分紀錄

en: Topical Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分

en: Geographical Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 地區複分

en: Entry element Mandatory
zh-Hant-TW: 必備檢索款目

en: Part or role played (operas, theatrical performances, etc.)
zh-Hant-TW: 扮演的部分或角色 (歌劇、戲劇表演等)

en: Authority Record Number
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄編號

en: Additions to Name Other than Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 年代以外之修飾語

en: Roman Numerals
zh-Hant-TW: 世代數

en: Expansion of Initials of Forename
zh-Hant-TW: 副標目頭字語全名

en: Affiliation/address
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬機構/地址

en: Subdivision (or name if entered under place)
zh-Hant-TW: 副標目

en: Number of Meeting and/or Number of Part of a Meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議屆次

en: Location of Meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議地點

en: Date of Meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議日期

en: Inverted Element
zh-Hant-TW: 倒置部份

en: Part of Name other than Entry Element and Inverted Element
zh-Hant-TW: 其他部份名稱

en: International Standard Identifier for the Name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱的國際標準識別碼

en: Subject Term
zh-Hant-TW: 主題詞彙

en: Country (Nation State)
zh-Hant-TW: 國家 (民族國家)

en: State or Province, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 州或省等的名稱

en: Intermediate Political Jurisdiction.
zh-Hant-TW: 中級政治轄區

en: Subsection of City, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 城市等的子區域

en: Other Geographical Regions or Features
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地理區域或特徵

en: Extraterrestrial Areas
zh-Hant-TW: 外太空區域

en: Geographical areas such as world, hemisphere, continent: larger area than country
zh-Hant-TW: 世界、半球、大陸等地理區域：國家以上的範圍

en: Number of Section or Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次

en: Name of Section or Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱

en: Authority record number
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄編號

en: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

en: State, region, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 州、地區等

en: County
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

en: City
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市

en: Date of beginning or unique date
zh-Hant-TW: 開始或唯一的日期

en: UDC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hant-TW: UDC 號碼, 單一或範圍的開始

en: UDC number, end of a range
zh-Hant-TW: UDC號，範圍結束

en: Explanatory terms
zh-Hant-TW: 解釋性詞語

en: UDC edition
zh-Hant-TW: UDC 版本

en: Language of edition
zh-Hant-TW: 版本語文

en: DDC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hant-TW: DDC 號碼，單個或範圍的開始

en: DDC number, end of a range
zh-Hant-TW: DDC 號碼，範圍結束

en: DDC edition
zh-Hant-TW: DDC 版本

en: LC number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hant-TW: LC 編號，單個或範圍的開始

en: LC number, end of a range
zh-Hant-TW: LC 編號，範圍結束

en: Class number, single or beginning of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號，單個或範圍的開始

en: Class number, end of a range
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號，範圍結束

en: Language of cataloguing and the base access point
zh-Hant-TW: 編目和基本檢索點所用的語言

en: Agency
zh-Hant-TW: 機構

en: Date of latest transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 最新處理日期

en: Citation
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

en: Information found
zh-Hant-TW: 尋獲的資訊

en: Citations
zh-Hant-TW: 引文

en: Note text
zh-Hant-TW: 備註

en: Corresponding Term
zh-Hant-TW: 相應的術語

en: Date of Access
zh-Hant-TW: 取用日期

en: Class Number
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號

en: Explanatory Term
zh-Hant-TW: 解釋性詞語

en: URI
zh-Hant-TW: URL

en: Date of deprecation of URI
zh-Hant-TW: URI 棄用日期

en: Replacement access point
zh-Hant-TW: 替代性檢索點

en: Date of the transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 處理日期

en: Replaced access point
zh-Hant-TW: 被替換的檢索點

en: Host name
zh-Hant-TW: 主機名稱

en: Access number
zh-Hant-TW: 存取編號

en: Compression information
zh-Hant-TW: 壓縮資訊

en: Path
zh-Hant-TW: 路徑

en: Date and hour of consultation and access
zh-Hant-TW: 諮詢和取用的日期和時間

en: Electronic name
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源名稱

en: Uniform Resource Name
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源名稱

en: Processor of request
zh-Hant-TW: 處理器名稱

en: Instruction
zh-Hant-TW: 指令

en: Bits per second
zh-Hant-TW: 每秒位數

en: Password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

en: Logon/login
zh-Hant-TW: 載入用語

en: Contact for access assistance
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫以獲取協助

en: Name of location of host in subfield $a
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄 a 之主機所在地名

en: Operating system
zh-Hant-TW: 作業系統名稱

en: Port
zh-Hant-TW: 埠號

en: Electronic format type
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源格式

en: Settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: File size
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案大小

en: Terminal emulation
zh-Hant-TW: 終端機模擬形式

en: Uniform Resource Locator
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源定位符

en: Hours access method available
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源開放時間可重複

en: Record control number
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄控制號

en: Nonpublic note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

en: Access method
zh-Hant-TW: 取得方式

en: Public note
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Tag of the source format field
zh-Hant-TW: 來源格式欄位標籤

en: Indicators and subfields of the source format field
zh-Hant-TW: 來源格式欄位的指標與分欄

en: Header
zh-Hant-TW: 標題

en: Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄識別欄

en: Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 永久記錄識別碼

en: Version Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 版本辨識碼

en: International Standard Name Identifier (ISNI)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準名稱識別碼 (ISNI)

en: International Standard Authority Data Number (Obsolete)
zh-Hant-TW: 暫保留供國際標準權威記錄號碼 (已過時的)

en: Other Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他識別碼

en: Other System Persistent Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他系統永久記錄識別碼

en: Other System Control Numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 各館系統控制號

en: Music Incipit
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂譜例

en: International Standard Text Code (ISTC)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準文本編碼 (ISTC)

en: International Standard Musical Work Code (ISWC)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準音樂作品編號 (ISWC)

en: International Standard Audiovisual Number (ISAN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準視聽著作號 (ISAN)

en: International Standard Recording Code (ISRC)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準錄音錄影資料代碼 (ISRC)

en: General Processing Data
zh-Hant-TW: 一般性資料

en: Language of the Entity
zh-Hant-TW: 實體語言

en: Nationality of the Entity
zh-Hant-TW: 實體的國籍

en: Coded Data Field: Entity Name as Subject Access Point
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：實體名稱作為主題檢索點

en: Coded Data Field: Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：個人名稱

en: Coded Data Field: Time Period of Work Content
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：作品涵蓋時間

en: Coded Data Field: Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：地區或地理名稱

en: Coded Data Field: Duration of Sound Recordings, Visual Projections, Musical Compositions and Performances
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：錄音資料、投影資料、音樂作品和演奏作品的持續時間

en: Coded Data Field: Form of Musical Work and Key or Mode
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：音樂作品的形式和調性或模式

en: Coded Data Field: Corporate Name
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：團體名稱

en: RULES
zh-Hant-TW: 規則

en: Coded Data Field: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：題名

en: Geographic Area Code
zh-Hant-TW: 地區代碼

en: Coded Data Field: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：形式、類型或實體特徵

en: Authorized Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 個人名稱

en: Authorized Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 團體名稱

en: Authorized Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 地區或地理名稱

en: Authorized Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 商標

en: Authorized Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 印刷商/出版商設備

en: Authorized Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 家族名稱

en: Authorized Access Point - Character
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 字元

en: Authorized Access Point - Title
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 題名

en: Authorized Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 題名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 題名 (表現形式) (暫時)

en: Authorized Access Point - Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 共同題名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (表現形式)

en: Authorized Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 慣用名稱/法律和宗教文本的名稱/題名

en: Authorized Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 名稱/共同題名

en: Authorized Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 主題標題

en: Authorized Access Point - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 出版、演出、來源等的地點和日期。

en: Authorized Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 形式、類型、實體特徵

en: Information Note
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊註

en: Textual See Also Reference Note
zh-Hant-TW: 參見附註

en: Textual See Reference Note
zh-Hant-TW: 見附註

en: General Explanatory Reference Note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般說明參照附註

en: General Scope Note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般範圍附註

en: Users/Intended Audience Note
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者/預期受眾說明

en: Biography and Activity Note
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記和活動附註

en: Activity Note Pertaining to Printer/Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 與印刷商/出版商相關的活動附註

en: Geographical Note
zh-Hant-TW: 地理註

en: Note on Work
zh-Hant-TW: 附註

en: Variant Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 個人姓名

en: Variant Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 公司機構名稱

en: Variant Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 地區或地理名稱

en: Variant Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 商標

en: Variant Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 印表機/出版商設備

en: Variant Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 姓氏

en: Variant Access Point - Character
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 字元

en: Variant Access Point - Title
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 標題

en: Variant Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 標題 (著作)

en: Variant Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 標題 (表達) (暫時)

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 名稱/ 標題

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 名字/書名 (著作)

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 名稱/ 標題 (表達)

en: Variant Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hant-TW: 其他形式檢索點 - 傳統名稱/法律和宗教文本的標題

en: Variant Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他形式檢索點 - 名稱/合集標題

en: Variant Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 主題

en: Variant access point - Place and date of publication, performance, provenance etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 其他形式檢索點 - 出版、演出、來源等的地點和日期

en: Variant Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 形式、類型、實體特徵

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 個人名稱

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 負責作品的個人名稱

en: Related Access Point - Personal Name for a Contributor Associated with the Expression
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 與表現形式有關聯之貢獻者的個人名稱

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 團體名稱

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 負責作品的團體名稱

en: Related Access Point - Corporate Body Name for a Contributor Associated with the Expression
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 與表現形式有關聯之貢獻者的團體名稱

en: Related Access Point - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 地區或地理名稱

en: Related Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 商標

en: Related Access Point - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 印刷商/出版商設備

en: Related Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 家族名稱

en: Related Access Point - Family Name with Responsibility for the Work
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 負責作品的家族名稱

en: Related Access Point - Family Name for a Associated with the Expression
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 與表現形式有關聯的家族名稱

en: Related Access Point - Character
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 字元

en: Related Access Point - Title
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 題名

en: Related Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 題名 (作品)

en: Related Access Point - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 題名 (表現形式) (暫時)

en: Related Access Point - Name/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 名稱/題名

en: Related Access Point - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 法律或宗教文本的慣用名稱/題名

en: Related Access Point - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 名稱/共同題名

en: Related Access Point - Topical Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 主題標題

en: Related Access Point - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 出版、演出、來源等的地點和日期

en: Related Access Point - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 相關檢索點 - 形式、類型、實體特徵

en: Subject Access Point - Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 個人名稱

en: Subject Access Point - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 團體名稱

en: Subject Access Point - Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 家族名稱

en: Subject Access Point - Topical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 主題名稱

en: Subject Access Point - Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 地名

en: Subject Access Point - Uncontrolled Subject Terms
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 非控制主題詞彙

en: Subject Access Point - Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 商標

en: Subject Access Point - Hierarchical Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 分級地理名稱

en: Subject Access Point - Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 題名 (作品)

en: Subject Access Point - Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 題名 (表現形式)

en: Place(s) and Date(s) Associated with the Entity
zh-Hant-TW: 與實體相關的地點和日期

en: Subject Access Point - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (作品)

en: Subject Access Point - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (表現形式)

en: Universal Decimal Classification (UDC)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際十進分類法

en: Dewey Decimal Classification (DDC)
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威十進分類法 (DDC)

en: Library of Congress Classification (LCC)
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類號 (LCC)

en: Other Classification Numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 其他分類號

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 個人名稱

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 -團體名稱

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 地區或地理名稱

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 商標

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 印刷/出版設備

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 家族名稱

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Character
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 字元

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 題名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 題名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Title (Expression) (Provisional)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 題名 (表現形式) (暫時)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (作品)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 名稱/題名 (表現形式)

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Conventional Name/Title for Legal and Religious Texts
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 法律和宗教文本的慣用名稱/題名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Name/Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 名稱/共同題名

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Topical Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 主題標題

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 出版、演出、來源等的地點和日期。

en: Authorized Access Point in Other Language and/or Script - Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 其他語言和/或文字的權威檢索點 - 形式、類型或實體特徵

en: Originating Source
zh-Hant-TW: 出處欄

en: Source Data Found
zh-Hant-TW: 查找到參考資料

en: Source Data Not Found
zh-Hant-TW: 未查找到參考資料

en: Usage or Scope Information
zh-Hant-TW: 使用或範疇資訊

en: Corresponding Data in Other Systems
zh-Hant-TW: 其他系統中的相應資料

en: Example Under Note
zh-Hant-TW: 註記舉例

en: General Cataloguer's Note
zh-Hant-TW: 一般編目員附註

en: Deleted Access Point Information
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除的檢索點資訊

en: Replaced Access Point Information
zh-Hant-TW: 被替換的檢索點資訊

en: Electronic Location and Access
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源位址和取得方法

en: Data Not Converted From Source Format
zh-Hant-TW: 無合適欄位資料

en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: Personal Name
zh-Hant-TW: 姓名

en: Corporate Body Name
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱

en: Territorial or Geographical Name
zh-Hant-TW: 地區或地名

en: Trademark
zh-Hant-TW: 商標

en: Printer/Publisher Device
zh-Hant-TW: 印刷/出版設備

en: Family Name
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱

en: Character
zh-Hant-TW: 字元

en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (作品)

en: Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (表現形式)

en: Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 共同題名

en: Name/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱/題名

en: Name/Title (Work)
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱/題名 (作品)

en: Name/Title (Expression)
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱/題名 (表現形式)

en: Name/Collective Title
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 / 共同題名

en: Topical Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: Place and Date of Publication, Performance, Provenance, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、演出、來源等的地點與日期

en: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 形式或類型或實體特徵

en: Default UNIMARC Standard Authority types:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設的 MARC21 標準權威類型：

en: vocal a cappella music
zh-Hant-TW: 無伴奏聲樂

en: instrumental music
zh-Hant-TW: 器樂

en: vocal and instrumental music
zh-Hant-TW: 聲樂和樂器音樂

en: electroacoustic music
zh-Hant-TW: 電聲音樂

en: mixed media music (electroacoustic and other media)
zh-Hant-TW: 混合音樂（電聲和其他媒介）

en: undefined,variable
zh-Hant-TW: 未定義,變量

en: other
zh-Hant-TW: 其他

en: cartographic tactile image
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖觸感影像

en: computer dataset
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦資料集

en: computer program
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦程式

en: cartographic dataset
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料集

en: cartographic three-dimensional form
zh-Hant-TW: 3D地圖

en: cartographic image
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖影像

en: cartographic moving image
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖動態影像

en: cartographic tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hant-TW: 3D觸覺地圖

en: notated music
zh-Hant-TW: 標記樂譜

en: notated movement
zh-Hant-TW: 記譜動作

en: performed music
zh-Hant-TW: 演奏音樂

en: sounds
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音

en: spoken word
zh-Hant-TW: 話語

en: still image
zh-Hant-TW: 靜畫

en: tactile three-dimensional form
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感立體形式

en: tactile image
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感影像

en: tactile notated music
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感記譜音樂

en: tactile notated movement
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感記譜動作

en: tactile text
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感文字

en: three-dimensional form
zh-Hant-TW: 觸感立體形式

en: two-dimensional moving image
zh-Hant-TW: 平面動態影像

en: three-dimensional moving image
zh-Hant-TW: 立體動態影像

en: text
zh-Hant-TW: 文字

en: audio
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音

en: electronic
zh-Hant-TW: 電子

en: microform
zh-Hant-TW: 縮影

en: microscopic
zh-Hant-TW: d - 微觀的

en: projected
zh-Hant-TW: 投影

en: stereographic
zh-Hant-TW: 身歷聲

en: video
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影

en: multiple media
zh-Hant-TW: 多媒體

en: unmediated
zh-Hant-TW: 無媒介

en: other media
zh-Hant-TW: 其它媒介

en: computer
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦

en: unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 未定

en: Reproduction is not complete
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品未完成

en: Reproduction is complete
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品完成

en: undetermined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義

en: Acquisition framework
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪框架

en: Default UNIMARC bibligraphic framework in English.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設的 UNIMARC 英文書目框架。

en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態

en: Damaged status
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損狀態

en: Lost status
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態

en: Use restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 使用限制

en: Date acquired
zh-Hant-TW: 到館日期

en: Copy number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Uniform resource identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標識符

en: Coded location qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位置識別碼

en: Koha itemnumber (autogenerated)
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 館藏號碼

en: Source of acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪來源

en: Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Current library
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館

en: Shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置

en: Barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Cost, replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 成本，重置價格

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: Price effective from
zh-Hant-TW: 售價啟用自

en: Inventory number
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點簿發票號碼

en: Full call number
zh-Hant-TW: 完整索書號

en: Materials specified (bound volume or other part)
zh-Hant-TW: 特定部分資料 (合訂版或其他部分)

en: Date last checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 最後借出日期

en: Checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: Cost, normal purchase price
zh-Hant-TW: 成本，正常採購價

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hant-TW: 排架控制碼

en: Total holds
zh-Hant-TW: 總館藏量

en: Serial enumeration / chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊列表 / 卷期編號

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 總借閱次數

en: Total renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 總續借次數

en: Date last seen
zh-Hant-TW: 最後出現的日期

en: Non-public note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

en: [Obsolete] Instruments or Voices for Ensembles
zh-Hant-TW: [過時的]合奏的樂器或聲音

en: [Obsolete] Instruments or Voices for Soloists
zh-Hant-TW: [過時的]獨奏的樂器或聲音

en: Institution to which the Field Applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構

en: Number (ISBN)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISBN)

en: Terms of Availability and/or Price
zh-Hant-TW: 發行性質和/或價格

en: Erroneous ISBN
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISBN

en: Number (ISSN)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISSN)

en: ISSN-L or linking ISSN
zh-Hant-TW: ISSN-L 或 linking ISSN

en: Cancelled ISSN-L
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消的 ISSN-L

en: Cancelled ISSN
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消的 ISSN

en: Erroneous ISSN or ISSN-L
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISSN 或 ISSN-L

en: Fingerprint System Code
zh-Hant-TW: 指紋系統編碼

en: Fingerprint
zh-Hant-TW: 指紋

en: Number (ISMN)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISMN)

en: Erroneous ISMN
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 ISMN

en: Erroneous Article Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤文章識別碼

en: Number (ISRN)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISRN)

en: Cancelled/Invalid/Erroneous ISRN
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消的/無效的/錯誤的 ISRN

en: Number (ISRC)
zh-Hant-TW: 編號 (ISRC)

en: Terms of Availability and/or Price [Obsolete]
zh-Hant-TW: 發行性質和/或價格 [已淘汰]

en: Country Code
zh-Hant-TW: 國家代碼

en: Erroneous number
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的編號

en: Erroneous Number
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的編號

en: System Control Number
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號

en: Cancelled or Invalid Control Number
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消或無效的控制號

en: System code for musical notation
zh-Hant-TW: 樂譜系統編碼

en: CODEN
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫代碼

en: Erroneous CODEN
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的 CODEN

en: Terms of availability and/or price
zh-Hant-TW: 發行性質和/或價格

en: Erroneous publisher's number
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的出版者資料編號

en: Standard Number
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼

en: Additional codes following standard number or code
zh-Hant-TW: 標準編號或代碼後的附加代碼

en: Erroneous Number or Code
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的編號或編碼

en: Language of Text, Soundtrack etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 正文、原聲帶等語文

en: Language of Intermediate Text when Item is Not Translated from Original
zh-Hant-TW: 據以翻譯之譯文語文

en: Language of Original Work
zh-Hant-TW: 原文

en: Language of Summary
zh-Hant-TW: 提要語文

en: Language of Contents Page
zh-Hant-TW: 目次語文

en: Language of Title Page if Different from Text
zh-Hant-TW: 題名頁語文 (別於正文時)

en: Language of Title Proper if Not First Language of Text, Soundtrack, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 正題名、原聲帶語文 (如非正文語文)

en: Language of Libretto, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 歌詞語文 (適用於錄音及文字資料並存時)

en: Language of Accompanying Material
zh-Hant-TW: 附件語文

en: Language of Subtitles
zh-Hant-TW: 影片字幕語文

en: Source of non-ISO code
zh-Hant-TW: 非 ISO 編碼來源

en: Country of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版國別

en: Locality (non-ISO)
zh-Hant-TW: 機構所在地 (非 ISO)

en: Locality (ISO)
zh-Hant-TW: 機構所在地 (ISO)

en: Monograph Coded Data
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書之資料代碼

en: Form of resource: Coded Data: Medium Designator
zh-Hant-TW: 資源形式：編碼資料：媒體標示

en: Continuing resource Coded Data
zh-Hant-TW: 連續性資源編碼資料

en: Coded Data - General
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料 - 一般

en: Motion Picture Coded Data - Archival
zh-Hant-TW: 影片代碼 (存檔資料)

en: Coded Data for Graphics
zh-Hant-TW: 圖像的編碼資料

en: Coded Data for Three-Dimensional Artefacts and Realia
zh-Hant-TW: 立體藝術品的編碼資料

en: Cartographic Material Coded Data (General)
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料的編碼資料 (一般)

en: Cartographic Material Coded Data: Physical attributes (General)
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料的編碼資料：實體屬性 (一般)

en: Aerial Photography and Remote Sensing Coded Data: Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 航空攝影和遙感編碼資料：實體屬性

en: Type of Scale
zh-Hant-TW: 尺寸類型

en: Constant Ratio Linear Horizontal Scale
zh-Hant-TW: 水平比例尺

en: Constant Ratio Linear Vertical Scale
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直比例尺

en: Co-ordinates - Westernmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 最西邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates - Easternmost Longitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 最東邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates - Northernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 最北邊之經度

en: Co-ordinates - Southernmost Latitude
zh-Hant-TW: 座標 - 最南邊之經度

en: Angular Scale
zh-Hant-TW: 角比例尺

en: Declination - Northern Limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯 - 向北天極

en: Declination - Southern Limit
zh-Hant-TW: 赤緯 - 向南天極

en: Right ascension - Eastern Limits
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經 - 東端

en: Right ascension - Western Limits
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經 - 西端

en: Equinox
zh-Hant-TW: 晝夜平分點

en: Epoch
zh-Hant-TW: 時代

en: Planet
zh-Hant-TW: 行星

en: Character of Image
zh-Hant-TW: 影像性質

en: Form of Cartographic Item
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖形式

en: Presentation Technique for Photographic or Non-Photographic Image
zh-Hant-TW: 照相或非照相影像之顯像技術

en: Position of Platform for Photographic or Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hant-TW: 照相或遙測影像之載臺位置

en: Category of Satellite for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hant-TW: 遙感影像衛星的類型

en: Name of Satellite for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hant-TW: 遙測影像之太空衛星名稱

en: Recording Technique for Remote Sensing Image
zh-Hant-TW: 遙測影像之錄影技術

en: Format of Notated Music
zh-Hant-TW: 樂譜格式

en: Literary Text Indicator (Non-Music Performance)
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料代碼 (非音樂性)

en: Multiple Musical Format
zh-Hant-TW: 多種音樂格式

en: Sound Recording Coded Data (General)
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料編碼 (一般性)

en: Sound Recording Coded Data (Detail)
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料編碼 (詳細資料)

en: Key or mode of Musical Work
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂作品的調性或模式

en: Microform Coded Data Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料形式特性

en: Spheroid
zh-Hant-TW: 球形體

en: Horizontal Datum
zh-Hant-TW: 水平基準面

en: Grid and Referencing System
zh-Hant-TW: 主要網格與座標系統

en: Overlapping and Referencing System
zh-Hant-TW: 重疊與座標系統

en: Secondary Grid and Referencing System
zh-Hant-TW: 次要網格和參考系統

en: Vertical Datum
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直基準

en: Unit of Measurement of Heighting
zh-Hant-TW: 高度度量單位

en: Contour Interval
zh-Hant-TW: 等高線間距

en: Supplementary Contour Interval
zh-Hant-TW: 助曲線間距

en: Unit of Measurement of Bathymetry
zh-Hant-TW: 海底地形度量單位

en: Bathymetric Interval
zh-Hant-TW: 等深線間距

en: Supplementary Bathymetric Interval
zh-Hant-TW: 助等深線間距

en: Coded Data for Electronic Resources
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源的編碼資料

en: Antiquarian Coded Data - General
zh-Hant-TW: 古籍編碼資料 - 一般

en: Institution and Copy to Which the Field Applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構和複本

en: Coded data - Copy specific attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料 - 複本特定屬性

en: Binding specific characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂的具體特徵

en: Age
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡

en: Binding State of Preservation code - specific
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態保存編碼 - 具體

en: Body of the Book Specific Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 書籍內容的具體特徵

en: Body of the Book State of Preservation Code - specific
zh-Hant-TW: 書籍內容保存狀態編碼 - 具體

en: Type of Performance Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 演出媒介的類型

en: Instrument/Voice, Conductor, Other Performer or Device
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器/聲音、指揮、其他表演者或設備

en: Type of Ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 演奏團體類型

en: Group within Larger Ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 大型合奏團中的團體

en: Number of Parts
zh-Hant-TW: 部份數量

en: Number of Players
zh-Hant-TW: 玩者人數

en: Type of performance medium
zh-Hant-TW: 演出媒體類型

en: Instrument or Voice Soloist
zh-Hant-TW: 獨奏或獨唱 (音樂演奏或樂譜)

en: Instrument or Voice Non-soloist, Conductor, Other Performer or Device, Not Included in an Ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 在一個合奏中，不包含樂器或聲音的非獨奏者、指揮、其他表演者或設備

en: Vocal or Instrumental Ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 聲樂或樂器樂合奏

en: Instrument or Voice Non-soloist, Conductor, Other Performer or Device, Included in an Ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 在一個合奏中，包含樂器或聲音的非獨奏者、指揮、其他表演者或設備

en: Specific Instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 特定樂器

en: ISBD Content form Code
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 內容形式編碼

en: ISBD Content Qualification Code
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 內容限定編碼

en: Other Coding for Content Form
zh-Hant-TW: 其他內容形式的編碼

en: ISBD Media Type Code
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 媒體類型編碼

en: Other Coding for Media Type
zh-Hant-TW: 其他媒體類型的編碼

en: Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的資料

en: Type of Carrier Code
zh-Hant-TW: 載體類型編碼

en: Title Proper
zh-Hant-TW: 正題名

en: General Material Designation
zh-Hant-TW: 資料類型標示

en: Title Proper by Another Author
zh-Hant-TW: 合刊本其他著者之作品

en: Other Title Information
zh-Hant-TW: 副題名及其他題名資料

en: First Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 第一著者敘述

en: Subsequent Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 第二及依次之著者敘述

en: Number of a Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次

en: Name of a Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱

en: Inclusive dates
zh-Hant-TW: 作品創作起訖年

en: Bulk dates
zh-Hant-TW: 作品主要部份創作日期

en: Title page information following the title proper (for older monographic publications)
zh-Hant-TW: 正題名之後的書名頁資訊 (適用於較舊的專題出版品)

en: Volume Designation
zh-Hant-TW: 卷次標示

en: Language of Parallel Title Proper
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名之語文

en: Content form
zh-Hant-TW: 內容形式

en: Content qualification
zh-Hant-TW: 內容附加說明

en: Media type
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體類型

en: Issue Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 版本其他名稱敘述

en: Parallel Edition Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 並列版敘述

en: Statement of Responsibility Relating to Edition
zh-Hant-TW: 版本之第一著者敘述

en: Mathematical Data Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 製圖細節

en: Statement of scale
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺敘述

en: Statement of projection
zh-Hant-TW: 投影敘述

en: Statement of coordinates
zh-Hant-TW: 經緯度敘述

en: Right ascension and declination
zh-Hant-TW: 赤經和赤緯

en: Statement of equinox
zh-Hant-TW: 春分點敘述

en: Numbering: Dates and Volume Designations
zh-Hant-TW: 卷期、年份編次

en: Source of Numbering Information
zh-Hant-TW: 卷期編次來源

en: Printed Music Specific Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 樂譜形式的特殊資料細節項

en: Parallel Printed Music Specific Statement(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 並列樂譜形式

en: Place of Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷等地點

en: Address of Publisher, Distributor, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版商、經銷商等地址

en: Name of Publisher, Distributor, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者，經銷者等名稱

en: Date of Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷等日期

en: Place of Manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 生產地

en: Address of Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 製造商地址

en: Name of Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 印製者名稱

en: Date of Manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 印製日期

en: Printing and/or publishing information transcribed as found in the main source of information
zh-Hant-TW: 依據著錄來源所轉錄的印刷和/或出版資訊

en: Printing and/or publishing information transcribed as found in the colophon
zh-Hant-TW: 依據版權頁所轉錄的印刷和/或出版資訊

en: Place of Publication, Production, Distribution or Manufacture
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、生產、經銷、製造等地點

en: Address of Publisher, Producer, Distributor or Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 出版商、生產商、經銷商、製造商的地址

en: Name of Publisher, Producer, Distributor or Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者、生產者、經銷者、製造者的名稱

en: Date of Publication, Production, Distribution or Manufacture or Copyright Notice
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、生產、經銷、印製或版權聲明的日期

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Main Source of Information
zh-Hant-TW: 依據著錄來源所轉錄的印刷和/或出版資訊

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Colophon
zh-Hant-TW: 依據版權頁所轉錄的印刷和/或出版資訊

en: Specific Material Designation and Extent of Item
zh-Hant-TW: 數量 (面數、冊數或其他)

en: Materials and Technique display
zh-Hant-TW: 材料和技術展示

en: Other Physical Details
zh-Hant-TW: 插圖及其他稽核細節

en: Dimensions
zh-Hant-TW: 高廣、尺寸

en: Accompanying Material
zh-Hant-TW: 附件

en: Series Title
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢題名

en: Parallel Series Title
zh-Hant-TW: 並列集叢名

en: Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 著者敘述

en: ISSN of Series
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊的 ISSN

en: Language of Parallel Title
zh-Hant-TW: 並列集叢名之語文

en: Designation and extent of file
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案的標示和範圍

en: File type
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案類型

en: Encoding standard
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼標準

en: Version of encoding standard
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯的編碼規範

en: Details of encoding standard
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼標準的詳細資訊

en: Resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 解析度

en: Regional encoding
zh-Hant-TW: 區域編碼

en: Encoded bitrate
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位元速率

en: Organization
zh-Hant-TW: 機構

en: Arrangement
zh-Hant-TW: 編排 (檔案)

en: Level
zh-Hant-TW: 層次

en: Carrier Type Designation
zh-Hant-TW: 載體類型標示

en: Institution and Copy to Which Field Applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構和複本

en: Uniform Resource Identifier.
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標識符

en: Action
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理

en: Action Identification
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理識別碼

en: Time of Action
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理的時間

en: Action Interval
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理時段

en: Contingency for Action
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理的無法預測的時間

en: Authorisation
zh-Hant-TW: 權威控制

en: Jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 管轄單位

en: Method of Action.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理的方法

en: Site of Action
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理的地點

en: Action Agent
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理代理人

en: Status
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

en: Extent
zh-Hant-TW: 數量（面數，冊數或其他）

en: Type of Unit
zh-Hant-TW: 單位類型

en: Non-public Note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開註解

en: Public Note
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Name of source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源名稱

en: Dates of Coverage
zh-Hant-TW: 日期的涵蓋範圍

en: Location within source
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊來源處

en: Uniform Resource Identifier (URI)
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標識符 (URI)

en: International Standard Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準編號

en: Text of Unstructured Note
zh-Hant-TW: 無結構文字附註

en: Type of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 重製類型

en: Place of reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本出產地

en: Agency Responsible for the Reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 負責複製的機構

en: Date of publication for the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品的出版日期

en: Physical description of the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本稽核項

en: Series statement for the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢複本敍述

en: Completeness of the reproduction code
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品完整性編碼

en: Coverage of the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品的涵蓋範圍

en: Terms of access to the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品的存取條款

en: Note About Reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複本註

en: URL of the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製版本的URL

en: Date of consultation
zh-Hant-TW: 查閱日期

en: ISSN of the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品的 ISSN

en: ISBN of the reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品的 ISBN

en: Date when the URL in $u was found to be invalid
zh-Hant-TW: $u 中的URL被發現為無效的日期

en: Frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: Dates of Frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期的日期

en: Title of level 1 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 一級複分的題名

en: Title of level 2 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 二級複分的題名

en: Title of level 3 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 三級複分的題名

en: Title of level 4 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 四級複分的題名

en: Title of level 5 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 五級複分的題名

en: Title of level 6 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 六級複分的題名

en: Title of level 7 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 七級複分的題名

en: Title of level 8 subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 八級複分的題名

en: Sequence of pages or first page of a subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面順序或第一頁的複分

en: Other information concerning a subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 有關複分的其他資訊

en: Dissertation or thesis details and type of degree
zh-Hant-TW: 學士論文或碩士論文的詳細資訊和學位類型

en: Discipline of degree
zh-Hant-TW: 學位學科

en: Date of degree
zh-Hant-TW: 學位取得日期

en: Body granting the degree
zh-Hant-TW: 授予學位的機構

en: Title of other edition of dissertation or thesis
zh-Hant-TW: 其他版本的論文或學位論文題名

en: Text preceding or following the note
zh-Hant-TW: 附註前或後的文字

en: Preferred Citation
zh-Hant-TW: 首選引用

en: Text of awards note
zh-Hant-TW: 獎項文本註記

en: Name of award
zh-Hant-TW: 獎項名稱

en: Year of award
zh-Hant-TW: 獲獎年份

en: Country of award
zh-Hant-TW: 獲獎國家

en: Identification of the Holder
zh-Hant-TW: 持有者的識别

en: Control number
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼

en: Funding Organization
zh-Hant-TW: 資助機構

en: Program
zh-Hant-TW: 計畫

en: Project Number
zh-Hant-TW: 專案編號

en: Project Name
zh-Hant-TW: 專案名稱

en: Project Acronym
zh-Hant-TW: 專案縮寫

en: Source for Acquisition/Subscription Address
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪來源之名稱或地址

en: Stock Number
zh-Hant-TW: 庫存號碼

en: Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中等的

en: Terms of Availability
zh-Hant-TW: 發行性質

en: Terms governing access, use and reproduction
zh-Hant-TW: 使用、存取及複製相關條款

en: Authorization
zh-Hant-TW: 授權

en: Authorized users
zh-Hant-TW: 授權使用者

en: Bibliographic Record Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄識別碼

en: Koha number
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 編號

en: Author
zh-Hant-TW: 作者

en: Place of Publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地

en: Date of Publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Parallel title
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名

en: International Standard Music Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準音樂編號

en: Other title information.
zh-Hant-TW: 副題名及其他題名資料

en: Physical description
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項

en: International standard identifier for a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的國際標準識別碼

en: International standard identifier for an expression
zh-Hant-TW: 表現形式的國際標準識別碼

en: Series statement
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢名

en: Volume Number
zh-Hant-TW: 卷號

en: International Standard Serial Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準叢刊號

en: International Standard Book Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準書號

en: Preferred access point
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點

en: Language (when part of a heading)
zh-Hant-TW: 作品語文

en: Miscellaneous Information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他說明

en: Version (or Date of Version)
zh-Hant-TW: 版本 (或版本日期)

en: Medium of Performance (for Music)
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體 (音樂)

en: Numeric Designation (for Music)
zh-Hant-TW: 作品號 (音樂)

en: Key (for Music)
zh-Hant-TW: 調性 (適用於音樂資料)

en: Additional Elements (for Music)
zh-Hant-TW: 附加元素 (音樂)

en: Collective Uniform Title
zh-Hant-TW: 共同劃一題名

en: Collective Uniform Subtitle
zh-Hant-TW: 共同劃一副題名

en: Date of Publication, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期等

en: Language (when part of heading)
zh-Hant-TW: 作品語文

en: Form Heading Proper
zh-Hant-TW: 正標目

en: Month and Day
zh-Hant-TW: 月日

en: Personal Name - Entry Element of Person
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 人名條目元素

en: Personal Name - Part of Name Other than Entry Element Forename
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 除了條目元素名字以外的名字部分

en: Personal Name - Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 日期

en: Personal Name Qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 著者修飾詞

en: Title of Part
zh-Hant-TW: 標目中之題名

en: Numeration (Arabic)
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯數字

en: Numeration (Roman)
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬數字

en: Institution in Locality
zh-Hant-TW: 機構名稱

en: Place in Locality
zh-Hant-TW: 擺放在區域內

en: Authority Entry Record Number
zh-Hant-TW: 權威款目記錄編號

en: Parallel Title
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名

en: Number of Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次

en: Name of Part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱

en: Volume or Dates associated with Title
zh-Hant-TW: 標題相關的卷次或日期

en: Language of Title
zh-Hant-TW: 語文代碼

en: Half title
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略題名

en: Added Title-page Title
zh-Hant-TW: 附加題名頁題名

en: Variant Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他題名

en: Title proper, variant title or uniform title in standard modern spelling
zh-Hant-TW: 標準現代拼字的正題名、變異題名或劃一題名

en: Former Title Proper
zh-Hant-TW: 舊題名

en: Volumes or Dates of Former Title
zh-Hant-TW: 前標題的卷或日期

en: ISSN of Former Title
zh-Hant-TW: 舊題名的 ISSN

en: Key Title
zh-Hant-TW: 識別題名

en: Qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 限定符號：

en: Volume or Dates Associated with Key Title
zh-Hant-TW: 主要標題相關的卷次或日期

en: Abbreviated Title
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略題名

en: Additional Title
zh-Hant-TW: 附加題名

en: Other title information
zh-Hant-TW: 副題名及其他題名資料

en: Number of part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次

en: Name of part
zh-Hant-TW: 編次名稱

en: Translated Title
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯題名

en: Language of Translated Title
zh-Hant-TW: 編目員翻譯題名語文

en: Artificial title
zh-Hant-TW: 假設性題名

en: Institution and Copy to which the Field Applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構和複本

en: Entry Element Name
zh-Hant-TW: 檢索款目名稱

en: Arranged Statement (for Music)
zh-Hant-TW: 編曲 (音樂)

en: Subject Category Entry Element Text
zh-Hant-TW: 項目元素文字的主題類型

en: Subject Category Subdivision Code
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別複分編碼

en: Subject Category Code
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別編碼

en: Subject Category Subdivision Text
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別複分文字

en: Intermediate Political Jurisdiction
zh-Hant-TW: 中級政治轄區

en: State or Province etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 州或省等的名稱

en: Institution and Copy to which the field applies
zh-Hant-TW: 適用該欄位的機構和複本

en: Country (Nation State) or Larger Entity Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家 (民族國家) 或較大的實體國家

en: Building, vehicle, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 建築物、車輛等。

en: Date 1
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年1

en: Date 2
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年2

en: Other geographic regions or features
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地理區域或特徵

en: Extraterrestrial area
zh-Hant-TW: 外太空區域

en: Make and Model of Machines
zh-Hant-TW: 程式語言

en: Programming Languages
zh-Hant-TW: 程式語言

en: Operating System
zh-Hant-TW: 作業系統

en: Form
zh-Hant-TW: 形式

en: Code
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼

en: Subject Indicator Number
zh-Hant-TW: 主題代號

en: String
zh-Hant-TW: 字串

en: Reference Indicator Number
zh-Hant-TW: 主題參照代號

en: Language of Terms
zh-Hant-TW: 主題語文代碼

en: Classification Record Number
zh-Hant-TW: 分類記錄編號

en: Edition
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

en: Class number
zh-Hant-TW: 分類號

en: Book number
zh-Hant-TW: 書號

en: Book Number
zh-Hant-TW: 書號

en: Classification Subdivision
zh-Hant-TW: 複分

en: Additions to Names Other than Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 年代以外之修飾語

en: International standard identifier for the name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱的國際標準識別碼

en: Part or Role played
zh-Hant-TW: 扮演的部分或角色

en: Number of Meeting and/or Number of Part of Meeting
zh-Hant-TW: 會議屆次

en: Part of Name Other than Entry Element and Inverted Element
zh-Hant-TW: 其他部份名稱

en: Data Element
zh-Hant-TW: 資料細目

en: Qualifications
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂及其他區別字樣

en: Uniform title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Date of Transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 處理日期

en: Cataloguing Rules (Descriptive Conventions)
zh-Hant-TW: 編目規則代碼

en: Original Control Number
zh-Hant-TW: 原始控制號

en: ISSN Centre Code
zh-Hant-TW: ISSN 中心代碼

en: Text of note
zh-Hant-TW: 附註

en: Code of Institution
zh-Hant-TW: 機構代碼

en: Institution Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 機構辨識碼

en: Sub-Location Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 子地點識別碼

en: Coded Location Qualifier (2 or 3 characters)
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位置識別碼 (2 或 3 個字元)

en: Non-coded Location Qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 非編碼位置限定詞

en: Call Number Prefix
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號前綴碼

en: Call Number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Shelving Form of Title, Author, Author/Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名、作者、作者/題名的上架形式

en: Call Number Suffix
zh-Hant-TW: 部冊、年代號等

en: Item Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 項目標識碼

en: Copy Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 複本識別碼

en: Copy Number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Non-public Note.
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開註解

en: Link text
zh-Hant-TW: 連結文字

en: Date and Hour of Consultation and Access
zh-Hant-TW: 諮詢和取用的日期和時間

en: Electronic Format Type
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源格式

en: Tag of the Source Format Field
zh-Hant-TW: 來源格式欄位標籤

en: Indicators and Subfields of the Source Format Field
zh-Hant-TW: 來源格式欄位的指標與分欄

en: Koha biblio number
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 書目編號

en: Koha biblioitem number
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 書目項目編號

en: Koha biblio creation date
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 書目創建日期

en: Koha biblio modification date
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 書目修改日期

en: Serial
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Koha item type
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 項目類型

en: Number of issues
zh-Hant-TW: 期數

en: Koha issues (borrowed), all copies
zh-Hant-TW: Koah 期刊 (被借出的)，所有複本

en: Source of classification or shelving scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法來源或排架架構

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting
zh-Hant-TW: Koha正常化分類法供排序之用

en: Serial record
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊紀錄

en: Record Label
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄標示

en: International Standard Book Number (ISBN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準書號 (ISBN)

en: International Standard Serial Number (ISSN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準期刊號 (ISSN)

en: Fingerprint Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 指紋辨識碼

en: International Standard Music Number (ISMN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準音樂編號 (ISMN)

en: Article Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 文章識別碼

en: International Standard Technical Report Number (ISRN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準技術報告編碼 (ISRN)

en: Other Standard Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他標準識別碼

en: National Bibliography Number
zh-Hant-TW: 國家書目號

en: Legal Deposit Number
zh-Hant-TW: 送繳編號

en: Government Publication Number
zh-Hant-TW: 政府出版品編號

en: Other system persistent record identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 其他系統永久記錄識別碼

en: CODEN (Serials)
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊代碼 (連續性出版品)

en: Publisher's Number
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者編號

en: Universal Product Code (UPC)
zh-Hant-TW: 通用產品代碼 (UPC)

en: International Article Number (EAN)
zh-Hant-TW: 國際商品條碼 (EAN)

en: Language of the Resource
zh-Hant-TW: 資源語言

en: Country of Publication or Production
zh-Hant-TW: 出版或生產國別

en: Coded Data Field: Textual Material, Monographic
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：文字資料、專書

en: Coded Data Field: Textual Material - Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：文字資料 - 實體屬性

en: Coded Data Field: Continuing Resources
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：連續性資源

en: Coded Data Field: Visual Projections, Videorecordings and Motion Pictures
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：投影資料、錄影資料、影片

en: Coded Data Fields: Visual Projections, Videorecordings and Motion Pictures
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：投影資料、錄影資料、影片

en: Coded Data Field: Graphics
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：圖像

en: Coded Data Field: Three-Dimensional Artefacts and Realia
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：立體藝術品及實體

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials - General
zh-Hant-TW: 邊碼資料欄位：地圖資料 - 一般

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials: Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 邊碼資料欄位：地圖資料：實體特徵

en: Coded Data Field: Time Period of Item Content
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：單件涵蓋時間

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Resources - Scale and Co-Ordinates
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：地圖資源 - 比例尺與座標

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials - Specific Material Designation Analysis
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：地圖資料 - 特殊資料類型

en: Coded Data Field: Sound Recordings and Music
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：錄音資料和樂譜

en: Coded Data Field: Sound Recordings - Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：錄音資料 - 實體屬性

en: Coded Data Field: Duration of Sound Recordings and Printed Music
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：錄音資料播放或樂譜演奏之時間

en: Coded Data Field: Microforms - Physical Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：縮影資料 - 實體屬性

en: Coded Data Field: Cartographic Materials: Geodetic, Grid and Vertical Measurement
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：地圖資料：大地、網格和垂直測量

en: Coded Data Field: Electronic Resources
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：電子資源

en: Coded Data Field: Antiquarian - General
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：古籍收藏家 - 一般

en: Coded Data Field: Copy Specific Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：複本特定屬性

en: Coded Data Field: Medium of Performance [Obsolete]
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料類型：媒體 [已過時]

en: Coded Data Field: Medium of Performance
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：媒體

en: Coded Data Field: content form
zh-Hant-TW: 邊碼資料欄位：內容形式

en: Coded Data Field: media type
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：媒體類型

en: Coded Data Field: Type of Carrier
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：載體類型

en: Title and Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 題名和著者敘述

en: Coded Data Field: Content Form
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料欄位：內容形式

en: Edition Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 版本敘述

en: Material Specific Area: Cartographic Resources - Mathematical Data
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：地圖資料 - 製圖細節

en: Material Specific Area: Numbering of Continuing Resources
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：連續性資源的編號

en: Material Specific Area: Printed Music Specific Statement
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：樂譜形式

en: Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、經銷等。

en: Projected Publication Date
zh-Hant-TW: 預定出版日期

en: Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture statements
zh-Hant-TW: 生產、出版、經銷、製造聲明

en: Physical Description
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項

en: Series
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢

en: Material Specific Area: Electronic Resource Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 資料特殊細節項：電腦檔

en: Digital File Characteristics
zh-Hant-TW: 數位檔案特徵

en: Organization and Arrangement of Materials
zh-Hant-TW: 資料集的組織與編排

en: Carrier Type
zh-Hant-TW: 載具類型

en: General Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 一般附註

en: Notes Pertaining to Identification Numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 識別號碼註

en: Notes Pertaining to Coded Information
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼資料註

en: General Notes Pertaining to Descriptive Information
zh-Hant-TW: 著錄依據註

en: Notes Pertaining to Title and Statement of Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 題名及著者敘述項註

en: Notes Pertaining to Edition and Bibliographic History
zh-Hant-TW: 版本項及書目歷史註

en: Notes Pertaining to Publication, Distribution, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版項、經銷項註

en: Notes Pertaining to Physical Description
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核項註

en: Notes Pertaining to Series
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢項註

en: Notes Pertaining to Binding and Availability
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂及發行性質註

en: Notes Pertaining to Linking Fields
zh-Hant-TW: 連接欄註

en: Notes Pertaining to Related Titles
zh-Hant-TW: 相關題名註

en: Notes Pertaining to Subject Access
zh-Hant-TW: 主題檢索註

en: Notes Pertaining to Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 著者敘述項註

en: Notes Pertaining to Material (Or Type of Publication) Specific Information
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊細節註

en: Note Relating to the Copy in Hand
zh-Hant-TW: 關於手上複本的說明

en: Provenance Note
zh-Hant-TW: 來源附註

en: Action Note
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理註

en: Internal Bibliographies/Indexes Note
zh-Hant-TW: 書目、索引、附錄等附註

en: External Indexes/Abstracts/References Note
zh-Hant-TW: 被索引、摘要及引用註

en: Credits Note (Projected and Video Material and Sound Recordings)
zh-Hant-TW: 演職員附註 (投影和影片資料以及音檔)

en: Cast Note (Projected and Video Material and Sound Recordings)
zh-Hant-TW: 演出者註 (投影和影片資料以及音檔)

en: Original Version Note
zh-Hant-TW: 原始版本註

en: Reproduction Note
zh-Hant-TW: 複製品附註

en: Frequency Statement Note (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期註 (連續性資源)

en: Contents Note
zh-Hant-TW: 內容註

en: Dissertation (Thesis) Note
zh-Hant-TW: 學士論文 (碩士論文) 附註

en: Summary or Abstract
zh-Hant-TW: 提要註

en: Preferred Citation of Described Materials
zh-Hant-TW: 所描述資料的首選引用

en: Awards Note
zh-Hant-TW: 獲獎附註

en: Location of Originals/ Reproductions
zh-Hant-TW: 原件/複製品的位置

en: Type of Electronic Resource Note
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源類型註

en: System Requirements Note (Electronic Resources)
zh-Hant-TW: 系統要求附註 (電子資源)

en: Funding Information Note
zh-Hant-TW: 資助資訊註

en: Acquisition Information Note
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪資訊註

en: Notes on Information Service Policy
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊服務政策註

en: Subseries
zh-Hant-TW: 附屬集叢

en: Source of Excerpt or Offprint
zh-Hant-TW: 摘錄或抽印本的來源

en: Excerpt or Offprint
zh-Hant-TW: 摘錄或單獨印刷品

en: Supplement
zh-Hant-TW: 補篇

en: Parent of Supplement
zh-Hant-TW: 本篇

en: Issued with
zh-Hant-TW: 合刊、合訂

en: is Updated by
zh-Hant-TW: 更新者

en: Updates
zh-Hant-TW: 更新

en: Continues
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續

en: Continues in Part
zh-Hant-TW: 衍自

en: Supersedes
zh-Hant-TW: 演變

en: Supersedes in Part
zh-Hant-TW: 部分取代

en: Absorbed
zh-Hant-TW: 合併

en: Absorbed in Part
zh-Hant-TW: 部份合併

en: Formed by Merger of
zh-Hant-TW: 由合併而成

en: Separated from
zh-Hant-TW: 自...分離

en: Continued by
zh-Hant-TW: 改名

en: Continued in Part by
zh-Hant-TW: 部份改名

en: Superseded by
zh-Hant-TW: 被取代

en: Superseded in Part by
zh-Hant-TW: 部份被取代

en: Absorbed by
zh-Hant-TW: 被合併

en: Absorbed in Part by
zh-Hant-TW: 部份被合併

en: Split into
zh-Hant-TW: 衍成

en: Merged with XXX to Form
zh-Hant-TW: 與 ... 合併成 ....

en: Changed Back to
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復原題

en: Other Edition in the Same Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 同一媒體的其他版本

en: Other Edition in Another Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 不同媒體之其他版本

en: Translated as
zh-Hant-TW: 譯作

en: Translation of
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯

en: Other Edition, State or Impression in the Same Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 同一媒體的其他版本、狀態或印象

en: Reproduced as
zh-Hant-TW: 複製為

en: Set Level
zh-Hant-TW: 設定層次

en: Subset Level
zh-Hant-TW: 子集層級

en: Piece Level
zh-Hant-TW: 單品級別

en: Item Reviewed
zh-Hant-TW: 已審查的項目

en: Also Bound with This Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 與本卷同時裝訂

en: Bound with
zh-Hant-TW: 合訂

en: Other Related Works
zh-Hant-TW: 其他相關作品

en: Preferred Access Point
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點

en: Collective Preferred Title
zh-Hant-TW: 首選共同題名

en: Preferred Conventional Heading
zh-Hant-TW: 首選的慣用標目

en: Preferred Access Point - Identification of a Work
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 作品識別碼

en: Preferred Access Point - Identification of an Expression
zh-Hant-TW: 權威檢索點 - 表現形式識別碼

en: Parallel Title Proper
zh-Hant-TW: 並列題名

en: Half Title
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略題名

en: Cover Title
zh-Hant-TW: 封面題名

en: Added Title-Page Title
zh-Hant-TW: 附加題名頁題名

en: Caption Title
zh-Hant-TW: 卷端題名

en: Running Title
zh-Hant-TW: 逐頁題名

en: Spine Title
zh-Hant-TW: 書背題名

en: Other Variant Titles
zh-Hant-TW: 其他題名

en: Title in Standard Modern Spelling
zh-Hant-TW: 標準現代拼寫的題名

en: Former Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hant-TW: 舊題名 (連續性資源)

en: Key Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hant-TW: 識別題名 (連續性資源)

en: Abbreviated Title (Continuing Resources)
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫標題 (連續性資源)

en: Expanded Title
zh-Hant-TW: 完整題名

en: Additional Title Supplied by Cataloguer
zh-Hant-TW: 編目員附加題名

en: Translated Title Supplied by Cataloguer
zh-Hant-TW: 編目員翻譯題名

en: Section Title
zh-Hant-TW: 篇章題名

en: Artifical Title
zh-Hant-TW: 假設性題名

en: Name / Preferred Access Point - Identification of a Work
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 / 首選檢索點 - 作品識別碼

en: Name / Preferred Access Point - Identification of an Expression
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 / 首選檢索點 - 表現形式識別碼

en: Personal Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 人名標題

en: Corporate Body Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 將團體名稱作為主題

en: Family Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱標題

en: Name and Title Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 著者／題名標題

en: Title Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 題名標題

en: Topical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標題

en: Geographical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 地名標題

en: Form, Genre or Physical Characteristics Heading
zh-Hant-TW: 形式或類型或實體特徵標目

en: Uncontrolled Subject Terms
zh-Hant-TW: 未經控制的主題詞

en: Subject Category (Provisional)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題類別 (暫定)

en: Trademark Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 將商標作為主題

en: Hierarchical Geographical Name Used as Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 分級地理名稱標題

en: Place and Date of Publication, Performance, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 出版、展示等的地點與日期

en: Place and Date of Provenance
zh-Hant-TW: 來源的地點和日期

en: Technical Details Access (Electronic Resources) [Obsolete]
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊細節檢索 (電子資源) [已淘汰]

en: Occupation
zh-Hant-TW: 職業

en: Function
zh-Hant-TW: 功能

en: Time Period Code
zh-Hant-TW: 期間編碼

en: Dewey Decimal Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威十進分類法

en: Library of Congress Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類法

en: Other Class Numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 其他分類號

en: Personal Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 主要著者敘述

en: Personal Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 替代著者敘述

en: Personal Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 次要著者敘述

en: Personal Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hant-TW: 個人名稱 - 來源或所有權

en: Corporate Body Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱 - 主要著者敘述

en: Corporate Body Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱 - 替代著者敘述

en: Corporate Body Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱 - 次要著者敘述

en: Corporate Body Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hant-TW: 團體名稱 - 來源或所有權

en: Family Name - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱 - 主要著者敘述

en: Family Name - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱 - 替代著者敘述

en: Family Name - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱 - 次要著者敘述

en: Family Name - Provenance or Ownership
zh-Hant-TW: 家族名稱 - 來源或所有權

en: Name - Entity Responsible
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱 - 負責的實體

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Primary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 法律與宗教文獻之統一慣用標題 - 主要責任

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Alternative Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 法律和宗教文字的統一常規標題 - 替代敘述

en: Uniform Conventional Heading for Legal and Religious Texts - Secondary Responsibility
zh-Hant-TW: 法律和宗教文字的統一常規標題 - 次要責任

en: National ISSN Centre
zh-Hant-TW: 國家 ISSN 中心

en: Holding Institution
zh-Hant-TW: 機構

en: Location and Call Number
zh-Hant-TW: 位置與索書號

en: Data Not Converted from Source Format
zh-Hant-TW: 無合適欄位資料

en: System Control Numbers (Koha)
zh-Hant-TW: 系統控制號 (Koha)

en: local dates
zh-Hant-TW: 當地日期

en: ADDED ENTRY ELEMENTS (KOHA)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增款目細目 (Koha)

en: Location and item information (Koha)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資訊

en: Fast Add Framework
zh-Hant-TW: 快速新增框架

en: 'FA', a 'Fast Add' minimal UNIMARC framework suitable for ILL or on-the-fly cataloguing.
zh-Hant-TW: 'FA', 一種'快速新增'框架，使用簡略的UNIMARC書目框架，適合館際互借或即時編目。
