Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (1842 entries)

en: Overpayment refund
zh-Hant-TW: 溢付款退款

en: Payment
zh-Hant-TW: 付款

en: Writeoff
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷

en: Forgiven
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: Credit
zh-Hant-TW: 信用積分

en: A discount applied to a patrons fine
zh-Hant-TW: 折扣適用於讀者罰款。

en: Refund
zh-Hant-TW: 退還

en: Lost item fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏費用退款

en: Purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 採購

en: Cancellation
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: Lost item processing fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用退款

en: Credit types used in Koha
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 中的信用類型

en: Account creation fee
zh-Hant-TW: 新增帳號費用

en: Account renewal fee
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號續期費用

en: Article request fee
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求費用

en: Lost item
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: Manual fee
zh-Hant-TW: 人工費用

en: New card fee
zh-Hant-TW: 新證費用

en: Overdue fine
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期罰款

en: Lost item processing fee
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用

en: Payment from library to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 從圖書館支付給讀者

en: Rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用

en: Daily rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用

en: Renewal of daily rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 每日館藏續借

en: Renewal of rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏續借

en: Hold fee
zh-Hant-TW: 預約費用

en: Hold waiting too long
zh-Hant-TW: 預約等待時間過長

en: Credit has been voided
zh-Hant-TW: 信用積分已作廢

en: Debit types used in Koha
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 使用的付款類型

en: No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: Cash
zh-Hant-TW: 現金

en: Cash via SIP2
zh-Hant-TW: 現金支付經由 SIP2

en: Visa
zh-Hant-TW: 簽證

en: Visa via SIP2
zh-Hant-TW: 透過 SIP2 簽證

en: Creditcard
zh-Hant-TW: 信用卡

en: Creditcard via SIP2
zh-Hant-TW: 信用卡支付經由 SIP2

en: Every week
zh-Hant-TW: 每週

en: Active
zh-Hant-TW: 現行的

en: In negotiation
zh-Hant-TW: 洽談中

en: Closed
zh-Hant-TW: 已關閉

en: Expired
zh-Hant-TW: 已到期

en: Cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消

en: For review
zh-Hant-TW: 供評論

en: Renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂

en: Cancel
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: ERM librarian
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理館員

en: Subject specialist
zh-Hant-TW: 學科專家

en: Local
zh-Hant-TW: 在地

en: Consortial
zh-Hant-TW: 聯盟

en: National
zh-Hant-TW: 國家的

en: Alliance
zh-Hant-TW: 聯盟

en: Not yet active
zh-Hant-TW: 尚無活動

en: Rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

en: Controlling
zh-Hant-TW: 控制

en: Future
zh-Hant-TW: 未來

en: Historic
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史性

en: Filing cabinet
zh-Hant-TW: 文件櫃

en: Cupboard
zh-Hant-TW: 櫥櫃

en: Complete
zh-Hant-TW: 完全

en: Aggregated full
zh-Hant-TW: 全部聚合

en: Abstract and index
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要與索引

en: E-book
zh-Hant-TW: 電子書

en: Mixed content
zh-Hant-TW: 混合內容

en: E-journal
zh-Hant-TW: 電子期刊

en: Online reference
zh-Hant-TW: 線上參考

en: Print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

en: Streaming media
zh-Hant-TW: 串流媒體

en: Unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 不明

en: Journal
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Newsletter
zh-Hant-TW: 通訊

en: Report
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: Proceedings
zh-Hant-TW: 會議論文集

en: Website
zh-Hant-TW: 網站

en: Newspaper
zh-Hant-TW: 報紙

en: Unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 未載明

en: Book
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書

en: Bookseries
zh-Hant-TW: 系列書籍

en: Database
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫

en: Thesis/Dissertation
zh-Hant-TW: 論文

en: Streaming audio
zh-Hant-TW: 串流音訊

en: Streaming video
zh-Hant-TW: 串流視訊

en: Audiobook
zh-Hant-TW: 有聲書

en: Admin
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者

en: Orders
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: Reports
zh-Hant-TW: 報告

en: Andorra
zh-Hant-TW: 安道爾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Afghanistan
zh-Hant-TW: 阿富汗

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh-Hant-TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Anguilla
zh-Hant-TW: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Armenia
zh-Hant-TW: 阿美尼亞

en: Angola
zh-Hant-TW: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh-Hant-TW: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh-Hant-TW: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh-Hant-TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Austria
zh-Hant-TW: 奧地利

en: Australia
zh-Hant-TW: 澳洲

en: Aruba
zh-Hant-TW: 阿魯巴

en: Åland Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Azerbaijan
zh-Hant-TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
zh-Hant-TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Barbados
zh-Hant-TW: 巴貝多

en: Bangladesh
zh-Hant-TW: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh-Hant-TW: 比利時

en: Burkina Faso
zh-Hant-TW: 布吉納法索

en: Bulgaria
zh-Hant-TW: 保加利亞

en: Bahrain
zh-Hant-TW: 巴林王國

en: Burundi
zh-Hant-TW: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh-Hant-TW: 貝寧

en: St. Barthélemy
zh-Hant-TW: 聖巴瑟米

en: Bermuda
zh-Hant-TW: 百慕達

en: Brunei
zh-Hant-TW: 汶萊

en: Bolivia
zh-Hant-TW: 玻利維亞

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh-Hant-TW: 荷蘭加勒比區

en: Brazil
zh-Hant-TW: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh-Hant-TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bhutan
zh-Hant-TW: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh-Hant-TW: 鮑威特島

en: Botswana
zh-Hant-TW: 博茨瓦納

en: Belarus
zh-Hant-TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belize
zh-Hant-TW: 貝里斯

en: Canada
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh-Hant-TW: 剛果 - 金夏沙

en: Central African Republic
zh-Hant-TW: 中非共和國

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh-Hant-TW: 剛果 - 布拉薩維爾

en: Switzerland
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞士

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh-Hant-TW: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 庫克群島

en: Chile
zh-Hant-TW: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh-Hant-TW: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh-Hant-TW: 中國

en: Colombia
zh-Hant-TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Costa Rica
zh-Hant-TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cuba
zh-Hant-TW: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh-Hant-TW: 維德角

en: Curaçao
zh-Hant-TW: 庫拉索

en: Christmas Island
zh-Hant-TW: 聖誕島

en: Cyprus
zh-Hant-TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czechia
zh-Hant-TW: 捷克

en: Germany
zh-Hant-TW: 德國

en: Djibouti
zh-Hant-TW: 吉布提共和國

en: Denmark
zh-Hant-TW: 丹麥

en: Dominica
zh-Hant-TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh-Hant-TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Algeria
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Ecuador
zh-Hant-TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Estonia
zh-Hant-TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Egypt
zh-Hant-TW: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh-Hant-TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh-Hant-TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Spain
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh-Hant-TW: 衣索比亞

en: Finland
zh-Hant-TW: 芬蘭

en: Fiji
zh-Hant-TW: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Micronesia
zh-Hant-TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 法羅群島

en: France
zh-Hant-TW: 法國

en: Gabon
zh-Hant-TW: 加彭

en: United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: 英國

en: Grenada
zh-Hant-TW: 格林納達

en: Georgia
zh-Hant-TW: 格魯吉亞

en: French Guiana
zh-Hant-TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: Guernsey
zh-Hant-TW: 根西

en: Ghana
zh-Hant-TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh-Hant-TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greenland
zh-Hant-TW: 格陵蘭

en: Gambia
zh-Hant-TW: 甘比亞

en: Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 幾內亞

en: Guadeloupe
zh-Hant-TW: 瓜德羅普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Greece
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Guatemala
zh-Hant-TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guam
zh-Hant-TW: 關島

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hant-TW: 幾內亞-比紹

en: Guyana
zh-Hant-TW: 蓋亞那

en: Hong Kong
zh-Hant-TW: 香港

en: Heard & McDonald Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Honduras
zh-Hant-TW: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh-Hant-TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Haiti
zh-Hant-TW: 海地

en: Hungary
zh-Hant-TW: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh-Hant-TW: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh-Hant-TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh-Hant-TW: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh-Hant-TW: 曼島

en: India
zh-Hant-TW: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-Hant-TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Iraq
zh-Hant-TW: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh-Hant-TW: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh-Hant-TW: 冰島

en: Italy
zh-Hant-TW: 義大利

en: Jersey
zh-Hant-TW: 澤西

en: Jamaica
zh-Hant-TW: 牙買加

en: Jordan
zh-Hant-TW: 約旦

en: Japan
zh-Hant-TW: 日本

en: Kenya
zh-Hant-TW: 肯亞

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hant-TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh-Hant-TW: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh-Hant-TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh-Hant-TW: 科摩羅

en: St. Kitts & Nevis
zh-Hant-TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: North Korea
zh-Hant-TW: 北韓

en: South Korea
zh-Hant-TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh-Hant-TW: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 開曼群島

en: Kazakhstan
zh-Hant-TW: 哈薩克

en: Laos
zh-Hant-TW: 寮國

en: Lebanon
zh-Hant-TW: 黎巴嫩

en: St. Lucia
zh-Hant-TW: 聖露西亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh-Hant-TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Sri Lanka
zh-Hant-TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liberia
zh-Hant-TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Lesotho
zh-Hant-TW: 賴索托

en: Lithuania
zh-Hant-TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh-Hant-TW: 盧森堡

en: Latvia
zh-Hant-TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Libya
zh-Hant-TW: 利比亞

en: Morocco
zh-Hant-TW: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh-Hant-TW: 摩納哥

en: Moldova
zh-Hant-TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: St. Martin
zh-Hant-TW: 聖馬丁島

en: Madagascar
zh-Hant-TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: North Macedonia
zh-Hant-TW: 北馬其頓

en: Mali
zh-Hant-TW: 馬利

en: Myanmar (Burma)
zh-Hant-TW: 緬甸 (緬甸)

en: Mongolia
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙古

en: Macao
zh-Hant-TW: 澳門

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 北馬利安納群島

en: Martinique
zh-Hant-TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh-Hant-TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Montserrat
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾他

en: Mauritius
zh-Hant-TW: 模里西斯

en: Maldives
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Malawi
zh-Hant-TW: 馬拉威

en: Mexico
zh-Hant-TW: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh-Hant-TW: 馬來西亞

en: Mozambique
zh-Hant-TW: 莫三比克

en: Namibia
zh-Hant-TW: 納米比亞

en: New Caledonia
zh-Hant-TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: Niger
zh-Hant-TW: 尼日

en: Norfolk Island
zh-Hant-TW: 諾福克島

en: Nigeria
zh-Hant-TW: 奈及利亞

en: Nicaragua
zh-Hant-TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh-Hant-TW: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh-Hant-TW: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh-Hant-TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nauru
zh-Hant-TW: 諾魯語

en: Niue
zh-Hant-TW: 紐埃

en: New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: 紐西蘭

en: Oman
zh-Hant-TW: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh-Hant-TW: 祕魯

en: French Polynesia
zh-Hant-TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Papua New Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Philippines
zh-Hant-TW: 菲律賓

en: Pakistan
zh-Hant-TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh-Hant-TW: 波蘭

en: St. Pierre & Miquelon
zh-Hant-TW: 聖皮埃與密克隆群島

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 皮特肯群島

en: Puerto Rico
zh-Hant-TW: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territories
zh-Hant-TW: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Portugal
zh-Hant-TW: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh-Hant-TW: 帛琉

en: Paraguay
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh-Hant-TW: 卡達

en: Réunion
zh-Hant-TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Serbia
zh-Hant-TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Russia
zh-Hant-TW: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh-Hant-TW: 盧安達

en: Saudi Arabia
zh-Hant-TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 索羅門群島

en: Seychelles
zh-Hant-TW: 塞席爾

en: Sudan
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh-Hant-TW: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh-Hant-TW: 聖凱倫拿島

en: Slovenia
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen
zh-Hant-TW: 斯瓦爾巴群島 & 揚馬延島

en: Slovakia
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh-Hant-TW: 獅子山

en: San Marino
zh-Hant-TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Senegal
zh-Hant-TW: 塞內加爾

en: Somalia
zh-Hant-TW: 索馬利亞

en: Suriname
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇利南

en: South Sudan
zh-Hant-TW: 南蘇丹

en: São Tomé & Príncipe
zh-Hant-TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: El Salvador
zh-Hant-TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Sint Maarten
zh-Hant-TW: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: Syria
zh-Hant-TW: 敘利亞

en: Eswatini
zh-Hant-TW: 史瓦帝尼

en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 土克凱可群島

en: Chad
zh-Hant-TW: 查德

en: French Southern Territories
zh-Hant-TW: 法屬南部和南極領地

en: Togo
zh-Hant-TW: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh-Hant-TW: 泰國

en: Tajikistan
zh-Hant-TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh-Hant-TW: 托克勞群島

en: Timor-Leste
zh-Hant-TW: 東帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh-Hant-TW: 土庫曼

en: Tunisia
zh-Hant-TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tonga
zh-Hant-TW: 東加語

en: Turkey
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh-Hant-TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh-Hant-TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Taiwan
zh-Hant-TW: 臺灣

en: Tanzania
zh-Hant-TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh-Hant-TW: 烏克蘭

en: Uganda
zh-Hant-TW: 烏干達

en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 美國離島

en: United States
zh-Hant-TW: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh-Hant-TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh-Hant-TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vatican City
zh-Hant-TW: 梵蒂岡

en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
zh-Hant-TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Venezuela
zh-Hant-TW: 委內瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 英屬維京群島

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh-Hant-TW: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh-Hant-TW: 萬那杜

en: Wallis & Futuna
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦利斯 & 富圖納

en: Samoa
zh-Hant-TW: 薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh-Hant-TW: 葉門

en: Mayotte
zh-Hant-TW: 馬約特島

en: South Africa
zh-Hant-TW: 南非

en: Zambia
zh-Hant-TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh-Hant-TW: 辛巴威

en: Afar
zh-Hant-TW: 阿發爾

en: Abkhazian
zh-Hant-TW: 阿布哈茲語

en: Adangme
zh-Hant-TW: 阿當梅語

en: Adyghe; Adygei
zh-Hant-TW: 阿迪格語；阿迪格文

en: Afro-Asiatic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 亞非語言

en: Afrihili
zh-Hant-TW: 阿弗裏希利文

en: Afrikaans
zh-Hant-TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Ainu
zh-Hant-TW: 阿依努語

en: Akan
zh-Hant-TW: 阿寒文

en: Akkadian
zh-Hant-TW: 阿卡德語

en: Albanian
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Aleut
zh-Hant-TW: 阿留申語

en: Algonquian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾袞琴語

en: Southern Altai
zh-Hant-TW: 南阿爾泰文

en: Amharic
zh-Hant-TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: English, Old (ca.450-1100)
zh-Hant-TW: 古英語 (約450-1100)

en: Angika
zh-Hant-TW: 昂加語

en: Apache languages
zh-Hant-TW: 阿帕契語

en: Arabic
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
zh-Hant-TW: 官方亞拉姆語 (公元前 700-300); 帝國亞拉姆語 (公元前 700-300)

en: Aragonese
zh-Hant-TW: 亞拉岡文

en: Armenian
zh-Hant-TW: 阿美尼亞文

en: Mapudungun; Mapuche
zh-Hant-TW: 馬普切語;馬普切人

en: Arapaho
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉帕霍語

en: Artificial languages
zh-Hant-TW: 人造語言

en: Arawak
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉瓦克語

en: Assamese
zh-Hant-TW: 阿薩姆

en: Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
zh-Hant-TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯；Bable；雷昂語；阿斯圖里亞斯-萊昂語

en: Athapascan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 阿薩巴斯卡語支

en: Australian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 澳洲語言

en: Avaric
zh-Hant-TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Avestan
zh-Hant-TW: 阿維斯陀文

en: Awadhi
zh-Hant-TW: 阿瓦德語

en: Aymara
zh-Hant-TW: 愛瑪拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh-Hant-TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Banda languages
zh-Hant-TW: 班達諸語言

en: Bamileke languages
zh-Hant-TW: 巴米雷克諸語言

en: Bashkir
zh-Hant-TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Baluchi
zh-Hant-TW: 俾路支語

en: Bambara
zh-Hant-TW: 班巴拉語

en: Balinese
zh-Hant-TW: 峇里文

en: Basque
zh-Hant-TW: 巴斯克語

en: Basa
zh-Hant-TW: 巴薩語

en: Baltic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 波羅的 斯拉夫語族

en: Beja; Bedawiyet
zh-Hant-TW: 貝雅；貝達維斯

en: Belarusian
zh-Hant-TW: 白俄羅斯文

en: Bemba
zh-Hant-TW: 別姆巴文

en: Bengali
zh-Hant-TW: 孟加拉文

en: Berber languages
zh-Hant-TW: 柏柏語族

en: Bhojpuri
zh-Hant-TW: 博杰普里語(印度)

en: Bihari languages
zh-Hant-TW: 比哈爾語

en: Bikol
zh-Hant-TW: 比科爾語

en: Bini; Edo
zh-Hant-TW: 比尼；埃多州

en: Bislama
zh-Hant-TW: 比斯拉馬語

en: Siksika
zh-Hant-TW: 西克西卡語

en: Bantu languages
zh-Hant-TW: 班圖語系

en: Bosnian
zh-Hant-TW: 波斯尼亞文

en: Braj
zh-Hant-TW: 布拉吉語

en: Breton
zh-Hant-TW: 不列塔尼語

en: Batak languages
zh-Hant-TW: 巴塔克語

en: Buriat
zh-Hant-TW: 布里亞特語

en: Buginese
zh-Hant-TW: 布吉人

en: Bulgarian
zh-Hant-TW: 保加利亞語

en: Burmese
zh-Hant-TW: 緬甸語

en: Blin; Bilin
zh-Hant-TW: 比林文

en: Caddo
zh-Hant-TW: 卡多語

en: Central American Indian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 中美洲印地安語系

en: Galibi Carib
zh-Hant-TW: 加勒比人 加勒比語

en: Catalan; Valencian
zh-Hant-TW: 加泰羅尼亞語；巴倫西亞語

en: Caucasian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 高加索語系

en: Cebuano
zh-Hant-TW: 宿霧語

en: Celtic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 凱爾特語

en: Chamorro
zh-Hant-TW: 查摩洛語

en: Chibcha
zh-Hant-TW: 奇布查語

en: Chechen
zh-Hant-TW: 車臣語

en: Chagatai
zh-Hant-TW: 察合臺語

en: Chinese
zh-Hant-TW: 中文

en: Chuukese
zh-Hant-TW: 丘克語

en: Mari
zh-Hant-TW: 馬里語

en: Chinook jargon
zh-Hant-TW: 奇努克混合語

en: Choctaw
zh-Hant-TW: 喬克托語

en: Chipewyan; Dene Suline
zh-Hant-TW: 奇佩维安堡；奇標揚語

en: Cherokee
zh-Hant-TW: 北美查拉幾族文

en: Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
zh-Hant-TW: 教會斯拉夫語；古斯拉夫語；教會斯拉夫文；古保加利亞語；古教會斯拉夫語

en: Chuvash
zh-Hant-TW: 楚瓦士語

en: Cheyenne
zh-Hant-TW: 昔安

en: Chamic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 占米克語

en: Montenegrin
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙特內哥羅語

en: Coptic
zh-Hant-TW: 科普特文

en: Cornish
zh-Hant-TW: 康瓦耳語

en: Corsican
zh-Hant-TW: 科西嘉語

en: Creoles and pidgins, English based
zh-Hant-TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，以英語為基礎

en: Creoles and pidgins, French-based
zh-Hant-TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，以法國為基礎

en: Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh-Hant-TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，以葡萄牙語為基礎

en: Cree
zh-Hant-TW: 克里語

en: Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
zh-Hant-TW: 克里米亞韃靼語；克里米亞韃靼人

en: Creoles and pidgins
zh-Hant-TW: 克里奧爾語和皮欽語

en: Kashubian
zh-Hant-TW: 卡舒比語

en: Cushitic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 庫希特語族

en: Czech
zh-Hant-TW: 捷克語

en: Dakota
zh-Hant-TW: 達科他語

en: Danish
zh-Hant-TW: 丹麥語

en: Dargwa
zh-Hant-TW: 達爾格瓦語

en: Land Dayak languages
zh-Hant-TW: 達雅語支

en: Delaware
zh-Hant-TW: 德拉瓦

en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh-Hant-TW: 斯拉夫語（德內語支）

en: Dogrib
zh-Hant-TW: 多格里布語

en: Dinka
zh-Hant-TW: 丁卡語

en: Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
zh-Hant-TW: 迪維希語；迪維希文；馬爾地夫

en: Dogri
zh-Hant-TW: 多格拉語

en: Dravidian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 達羅毗荼語系

en: Lower Sorbian
zh-Hant-TW: 下索布語

en: Duala
zh-Hant-TW: 杜亞拉語

en: Dutch, Middle (ca.1050-1350)
zh-Hant-TW: 中古荷蘭語 (約1050-1350)

en: Dutch; Flemish
zh-Hant-TW: 荷蘭語；佛拉芒語

en: Dyula
zh-Hant-TW: 迪尤拉語

en: Dzongkha
zh-Hant-TW: 宗喀文

en: Efik
zh-Hant-TW: 埃菲克語

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh-Hant-TW: 埃及文（古老的）

en: Ekajuk
zh-Hant-TW: 埃克丘克語

en: Elamite
zh-Hant-TW: 埃蘭語

en: English
zh-Hant-TW: 英語

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh-Hant-TW: 中世紀英語 (1100-1500)

en: Esperanto
zh-Hant-TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh-Hant-TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Ewe
zh-Hant-TW: 埃維語

en: Ewondo
zh-Hant-TW: 埃翁多語

en: Fang
zh-Hant-TW: 芳語

en: Faroese
zh-Hant-TW: 法羅語

en: Fanti
zh-Hant-TW: 芳蒂語

en: Fijian
zh-Hant-TW: 斐濟語

en: Filipino; Pilipino
zh-Hant-TW: 菲律賓人

en: Finnish
zh-Hant-TW: 芬蘭語

en: Finno-Ugrian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 芬蘭-烏戈爾語族

en: Fon
zh-Hant-TW: 豐語

en: French
zh-Hant-TW: 法文

en: French, Middle (ca.1400-1600)
zh-Hant-TW: 法語，中世紀 (大約1400-1600)

en: French, Old (842-ca.1400)
zh-Hant-TW: 古法語 (約842-1400)

en: Northern Frisian
zh-Hant-TW: 北弗里斯蘭語

en: Eastern Frisian
zh-Hant-TW: 弗里斯蘭語

en: Western Frisian
zh-Hant-TW: 西弗里斯蘭語

en: Fulah
zh-Hant-TW: 富拉語

en: Friulian
zh-Hant-TW: 弗留利

en: Ga
zh-Hant-TW: 加族文

en: Gayo
zh-Hant-TW: 卡約語

en: Gbaya
zh-Hant-TW: 巴亞語

en: Germanic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 日耳曼語族

en: Georgian
zh-Hant-TW: 格魯吉亞文

en: German
zh-Hant-TW: 德文

en: Geez
zh-Hant-TW: 古閃語

en: Gilbertese
zh-Hant-TW: 吉伯特語

en: Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
zh-Hant-TW: 蓋爾語；蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Irish
zh-Hant-TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Galician
zh-Hant-TW: 加里西亞文

en: Manx
zh-Hant-TW: 曼島文

en: German, Middle High (ca.1050-1500)
zh-Hant-TW: 中古高地德語 (約1050-1500)

en: German, Old High (ca.750-1050)
zh-Hant-TW: 古高地德語 (約於西元750-1050)

en: Gondi
zh-Hant-TW: 貢德語

en: Gorontalo
zh-Hant-TW: 哥倫打洛語

en: Gothic
zh-Hant-TW: 哥德文

en: Grebo
zh-Hant-TW: 格列博語

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh-Hant-TW: 古希臘語 (1453 前)

en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh-Hant-TW: 現代希臘語 (1453-)

en: Guarani
zh-Hant-TW: 瓜拉尼文

en: Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞士德國; 阿勒曼尼語; 阿爾薩斯

en: Gujarati
zh-Hant-TW: 谷吉拉特文

en: Gwich'in
zh-Hant-TW: 庫臣語

en: Haida
zh-Hant-TW: 海達語

en: Haitian; Haitian Creole
zh-Hant-TW: 海地人；海地克里奧爾語

en: Hausa
zh-Hant-TW: 豪撒文

en: Hawaiian
zh-Hant-TW: 夏威夷文

en: Hebrew
zh-Hant-TW: 希伯來文

en: Herero
zh-Hant-TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hiligaynon
zh-Hant-TW: 希利蓋農語

en: Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
zh-Hant-TW: 喜馬偕爾語支；西帕哈里語支

en: Hindi
zh-Hant-TW: 印度語

en: Hittite
zh-Hant-TW: 西台語

en: Hmong; Mong
zh-Hant-TW: 苗族蒙人; 蒙古

en: Hiri Motu
zh-Hant-TW: 希里莫圖語

en: Croatian
zh-Hant-TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Upper Sorbian
zh-Hant-TW: 上文德語

en: Hungarian
zh-Hant-TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hupa
zh-Hant-TW: 胡帕語

en: Iban
zh-Hant-TW: 伊班語

en: Igbo
zh-Hant-TW: 伊博文

en: Icelandic
zh-Hant-TW: 冰島語

en: Ido
zh-Hant-TW: 伊多語

en: Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
zh-Hant-TW: 四川彝語

en: Ijo languages
zh-Hant-TW: ljo 語言

en: Inuktitut
zh-Hant-TW: 因紐特語

en: Interlingue; Occidental
zh-Hant-TW: 西方國際語；西方語

en: Iloko
zh-Hant-TW: 伊洛卡諾語

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh-Hant-TW: 英特林瓜語 (國際輔助語協會)

en: Indic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 印地語

en: Indonesian
zh-Hant-TW: 印尼語

en: Indo-European languages
zh-Hant-TW: 印歐語系

en: Ingush
zh-Hant-TW: 印古什語

en: Inupiaq
zh-Hant-TW: 依努庇克語

en: Iranian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 伊朗語支

en: Iroquoian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 伊拉克依語系

en: Italian
zh-Hant-TW: 意大利語

en: Javanese
zh-Hant-TW: 爪哇語

en: Lojban
zh-Hant-TW: 邏輯語

en: Japanese
zh-Hant-TW: 日文

en: Judeo-Persian
zh-Hant-TW: 猶太-波斯語

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh-Hant-TW: 猶太-阿拉伯語

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh-Hant-TW: 卡拉-卡爾帕克語

en: Kabyle
zh-Hant-TW: 卡拜爾語

en: Kachin; Jingpho
zh-Hant-TW: 克欽邦；景頗語

en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh-Hant-TW: 格陵蘭語；格陵蘭語的

en: Kamba
zh-Hant-TW: 卡姆帕語

en: Kannada
zh-Hant-TW: 坎拿達

en: Karen languages
zh-Hant-TW: 克倫諸語言

en: Kashmiri
zh-Hant-TW: 克什米爾語

en: Kanuri
zh-Hant-TW: 卡努里語

en: Kawi
zh-Hant-TW: 卡威語

en: Kazakh
zh-Hant-TW: 哈薩克語

en: Kabardian
zh-Hant-TW: 卡巴爾德語

en: Khasi
zh-Hant-TW: 卡西語

en: Khoisan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 科伊桑語系

en: Central Khmer
zh-Hant-TW: 高棉文

en: Khotanese; Sakan
zh-Hant-TW: 于闐語；塞語

en: Kikuyu; Gikuyu
zh-Hant-TW: 基庫尤人; 基庫尤語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh-Hant-TW: 金亞盧旺達文

en: Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
zh-Hant-TW: 吉爾吉斯族; 吉爾吉斯

en: Kimbundu
zh-Hant-TW: 金本杜語

en: Konkani
zh-Hant-TW: 貢根語

en: Komi
zh-Hant-TW: 科米語

en: Kongo
zh-Hant-TW: 剛果語

en: Korean
zh-Hant-TW: 韓文

en: Kosraean
zh-Hant-TW: 科斯拉伊語

en: Kpelle
zh-Hant-TW: 克佩勒文

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh-Hant-TW: 卡拉恰伊-巴爾卡爾語

en: Karelian
zh-Hant-TW: 卡累利阿語

en: Kru languages
zh-Hant-TW: 克魯語

en: Kurukh
zh-Hant-TW: 庫盧克語

en: Kuanyama; Kwanyama
zh-Hant-TW: 廣亞馬文

en: Kumyk
zh-Hant-TW: 庫梅克語

en: Kurdish
zh-Hant-TW: 庫德文

en: Kutenai
zh-Hant-TW: 庫特奈文

en: Ladino
zh-Hant-TW: 拉迪諾語

en: Lahnda
zh-Hant-TW: 旁遮普語

en: Lamba
zh-Hant-TW: 拉姆達

en: Lao
zh-Hant-TW: 寮語

en: Latin
zh-Hant-TW: 拉丁

en: Latvian
zh-Hant-TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Lezghian
zh-Hant-TW: 列茲干文

en: Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
zh-Hant-TW: 林堡語;林堡起司;林堡語

en: Lingala
zh-Hant-TW: 陵加拉語

en: Lithuanian
zh-Hant-TW: 立陶宛文

en: Mongo
zh-Hant-TW: 芒戈文

en: Lozi
zh-Hant-TW: 洛齊語

en: Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
zh-Hant-TW: 盧森堡語

en: Luba-Lulua
zh-Hant-TW: 盧巴-盧拉語

en: Luba-Katanga
zh-Hant-TW: 盧巴-加丹加語

en: Ganda
zh-Hant-TW: 烏干達文

en: Luiseno
zh-Hant-TW: 路易塞諾文

en: Lunda
zh-Hant-TW: 隆達語

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh-Hant-TW: 盧奧語 (肯尼亞和坦桑尼亞)

en: Lushai
zh-Hant-TW: 盧薩語

en: Macedonian
zh-Hant-TW: 馬其頓語

en: Madurese
zh-Hant-TW: 馬都拉語

en: Magahi
zh-Hant-TW: 馬加赫語

en: Marshallese
zh-Hant-TW: 馬紹爾語

en: Maithili
zh-Hant-TW: 邁蒂利語

en: Malayalam
zh-Hant-TW: 馬來雅拉姆文

en: Mandingo
zh-Hant-TW: 曼丁哥語

en: Maori
zh-Hant-TW: 毛利文

en: Austronesian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 南島語系

en: Marathi
zh-Hant-TW: 馬拉地語

en: Masai
zh-Hant-TW: 馬賽語

en: Malay
zh-Hant-TW: 馬來語

en: Moksha
zh-Hant-TW: 莫克沙語

en: Mandar
zh-Hant-TW: 門德語

en: Mende
zh-Hant-TW: 門德文

en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh-Hant-TW: 中世紀愛爾蘭語(900-1200)

en: Mi'kmaq; Micmac
zh-Hant-TW: 米克馬克文; 米克馬克族

en: Minangkabau
zh-Hant-TW: 米南卡保語

en: Uncoded languages
zh-Hant-TW: 未編碼語言

en: Mon-Khmer languages
zh-Hant-TW: 孟高棉語系

en: Malagasy
zh-Hant-TW: 馬拉加西語

en: Maltese
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾他文

en: Manchu
zh-Hant-TW: 滿洲語

en: Manipuri
zh-Hant-TW: 曼尼普爾語

en: Manobo languages
zh-Hant-TW: 馬諾博諸語

en: Mohawk
zh-Hant-TW: 莫霍克語

en: Mongolian
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙古文

en: Mossi
zh-Hant-TW: 摩西人

en: Multiple languages
zh-Hant-TW: 多語文

en: Munda languages
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙達語族

en: Creek
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘文

en: Mirandese
zh-Hant-TW: 米蘭德斯語

en: Marwari
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾瓦利語

en: Mayan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 馬雅語

en: Erzya
zh-Hant-TW: 厄爾茲亞語

en: Nahuatl languages
zh-Hant-TW: 納瓦特爾語

en: North American Indian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 北美洲印地安語系

en: Neapolitan
zh-Hant-TW: 那不勒斯

en: Navajo; Navaho
zh-Hant-TW: 納瓦荷文

en: Ndebele, South; South Ndebele
zh-Hant-TW: 恩德貝萊, 南部; 南恩德貝萊

en: Ndebele, North; North Ndebele
zh-Hant-TW: 恩德貝萊, 北部; 北恩德貝萊

en: Ndonga
zh-Hant-TW: 恩敦加語

en: Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
zh-Hant-TW: 低地德語; 西低地德語; 德語,低; 薩克森人, 低

en: Nepali
zh-Hant-TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Nepal Bhasa; Newari
zh-Hant-TW: 尼泊爾語言; 尼瓦爾語

en: Nias
zh-Hant-TW: 尼亞斯語

en: Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 尼日-科爾多凡語系

en: Niuean
zh-Hant-TW: 紐埃語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk; Nynorsk, Norwegian
zh-Hant-TW: 挪威新諾斯克語；新諾斯克語，挪威語

en: Bokmål, Norwegian; Norwegian Bokmål
zh-Hant-TW: 博克馬爾語，挪威語；挪威博克馬爾語

en: Nogai
zh-Hant-TW: 諾蓋語

en: Norse, Old
zh-Hant-TW: 古諾斯語

en: Norwegian
zh-Hant-TW: 挪威語

en: N'Ko
zh-Hant-TW: 西非曼德語

en: Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
zh-Hant-TW: 佩蒂語；佩蒂語；北索托語

en: Nubian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 努比亞語

en: Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
zh-Hant-TW: 尼瓦爾語；古尼瓦爾語；尼泊爾語言

en: Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
zh-Hant-TW: 齊切瓦語；切瓦文；尼揚賈語

en: Nyamwezi
zh-Hant-TW: 尼揚韋齊語

en: Nyankole
zh-Hant-TW: 尼揚科萊語

en: Nyoro
zh-Hant-TW: 尼奧羅語

en: Nzima
zh-Hant-TW: 尼茲馬語

en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh-Hant-TW: 奧克西坦語（西元 1500 之後）

en: Ojibwa
zh-Hant-TW: 奧杰布瓦語

en: Oriya
zh-Hant-TW: 奧利亞文

en: Oromo
zh-Hant-TW: 奧洛莫語

en: Osage
zh-Hant-TW: 奧塞奇語

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh-Hant-TW: 奧塞提亞人; 奧塞提亞語

en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其語，奧圖曼 (1500-1928)

en: Otomian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 鄂圖曼語

en: Papuan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 巴布亞諸語言

en: Pangasinan
zh-Hant-TW: 龐加辛南語

en: Pahlavi
zh-Hant-TW: 巴勒維語

en: Pampanga; Kapampangan
zh-Hant-TW: 潘帕嘉; 邦板牙語

en: Panjabi; Punjabi
zh-Hant-TW: 旁遮普語；旁遮普語

en: Papiamento
zh-Hant-TW: 帕皮阿門托語

en: Palauan
zh-Hant-TW: 帛琉語

en: Persian, Old (ca.600-400 B.C.)
zh-Hant-TW: 古波斯語（約公元前 600-400）

en: Persian
zh-Hant-TW: 波斯文

en: Philippine languages
zh-Hant-TW: 菲律賓語

en: Phoenician
zh-Hant-TW: 腓尼基文

en: Pali
zh-Hant-TW: 巴利語

en: Polish
zh-Hant-TW: 波蘭語

en: Pohnpeian
zh-Hant-TW: 波那貝語

en: Portuguese
zh-Hant-TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Prakrit languages
zh-Hant-TW: 普拉克里特語

en: Provençal, Old (to 1500);Occitan, Old (to 1500)
zh-Hant-TW: 古普羅旺斯語（至 1500 年）；古奧克西唐語（至 1500 年）

en: Pushto; Pashto
zh-Hant-TW: 普什圖語

en: Reserved for local use
zh-Hant-TW: 保留供本地使用

en: Quechua
zh-Hant-TW: 蓋楚瓦語

en: Rajasthani
zh-Hant-TW: 拉賈斯坦語

en: Rapanui
zh-Hant-TW: 拉巴怒伊語

en: Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
zh-Hant-TW: 拉羅湯加島; 庫克群島毛利語

en: Romance languages
zh-Hant-TW: 羅曼語族

en: Romansh
zh-Hant-TW: 羅曼什語

en: Romany
zh-Hant-TW: 羅姆(吉普賽)語

en: Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬尼亞語; 摩爾多瓦; 摩爾多瓦

en: Rundi
zh-Hant-TW: 隆迪語

en: Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
zh-Hant-TW: 阿羅蒙語；阿羅馬尼亞語；馬其頓-羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh-Hant-TW: 俄語

en: Sandawe
zh-Hant-TW: 桑達韋語

en: Sango
zh-Hant-TW: 桑戈語

en: Yakut
zh-Hant-TW: 雅庫特語

en: South American Indian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 南美洲印地安語系

en: Salishan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 薩利什語

en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh-Hant-TW: 撒瑪麗亞阿拉姆語

en: Sanskrit
zh-Hant-TW: 梵語

en: Sasak
zh-Hant-TW: 莎莎克語

en: Santali
zh-Hant-TW: 桑塔利文

en: Sicilian
zh-Hant-TW: 義大利西西里語

en: Scots
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇格蘭語

en: Selkup
zh-Hant-TW: 瑟爾卡普語

en: Semitic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 閃語族

en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh-Hant-TW: 古愛爾蘭語（公元900年前）

en: Sign Languages
zh-Hant-TW: 手語

en: Shan
zh-Hant-TW: 撣語

en: Sidamo
zh-Hant-TW: 希達摩語

en: Sinhala; Sinhalese
zh-Hant-TW: 僧伽羅文

en: Siouan languages
zh-Hant-TW: （北印地安）蘇族語

en: Sino-Tibetan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 漢藏語系

en: Slavic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 斯拉夫語族

en: Slovak
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Southern Sami
zh-Hant-TW: 南薩米語

en: Northern Sami
zh-Hant-TW: 北薩米語

en: Sami languages
zh-Hant-TW: 薩米語支

en: Lule Sami
zh-Hant-TW: 魯爾薩米語

en: Inari Sami
zh-Hant-TW: 伊納里薩米語

en: Samoan
zh-Hant-TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Skolt Sami
zh-Hant-TW: 斯克特薩米語

en: Shona
zh-Hant-TW: 紹納語

en: Sindhi
zh-Hant-TW: 信德語

en: Soninke
zh-Hant-TW: 索寧克語

en: Sogdian
zh-Hant-TW: 粟特語

en: Somali
zh-Hant-TW: 索馬里語

en: Songhai languages
zh-Hant-TW: 桑海語族

en: Sotho, Southern
zh-Hant-TW: 塞索托文

en: Spanish; Castilian
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙語；卡斯提亞語

en: Sardinian
zh-Hant-TW: 薩丁尼亞語

en: Sranan Tongo
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇拉南東墎文

en: Serbian
zh-Hant-TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serer
zh-Hant-TW: 塞雷爾語

en: Nilo-Saharan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 尼羅-撒哈拉語系

en: Swati
zh-Hant-TW: 史瓦帝語

en: Sukuma
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇庫馬語

en: Sundanese
zh-Hant-TW: 選他語

en: Susu
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇蘇語

en: Sumerian
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇美語

en: Swahili
zh-Hant-TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swedish
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞典語

en: Classical Syriac
zh-Hant-TW: 古敘利亞語

en: Syriac
zh-Hant-TW: 敘利亞文

en: Tahitian
zh-Hant-TW: 大溪地語

en: Tai languages
zh-Hant-TW: 壯傣語支

en: Tamil
zh-Hant-TW: 泰米爾文

en: Tatar
zh-Hant-TW: 韃靼語

en: Telugu
zh-Hant-TW: 泰盧固文

en: Timne
zh-Hant-TW: 蒂姆内

en: Tereno
zh-Hant-TW: 泰雷諾文

en: Tetum
zh-Hant-TW: 德頓語

en: Tajik
zh-Hant-TW: 塔吉克斯坦語

en: Tagalog
zh-Hant-TW: 他加祿語

en: Thai
zh-Hant-TW: 泰文

en: Tibetan
zh-Hant-TW: 藏文

en: Tigre
zh-Hant-TW: 蒂格雷文

en: Tigrinya
zh-Hant-TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Tiv
zh-Hant-TW: 提夫語

en: Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
zh-Hant-TW: 克林貢; 克林貢語

en: Tlingit
zh-Hant-TW: 特林吉特語

en: Tamashek
zh-Hant-TW: 泰瑪歇克語

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh-Hant-TW: 東加語 (尼亞沙)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh-Hant-TW: 東加（東加群島）

en: Tok Pisin
zh-Hant-TW: 托比辛語

en: Tsimshian
zh-Hant-TW: 欽西安語

en: Tswana
zh-Hant-TW: 班圖語

en: Tsonga
zh-Hant-TW: 聰加文

en: Turkmen
zh-Hant-TW: 土庫曼文

en: Tumbuka
zh-Hant-TW: 通布卡語

en: Tupi languages
zh-Hant-TW: 圖皮語

en: Turkish
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其語

en: Altaic languages
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾泰語系

en: Twi
zh-Hant-TW: 契維語

en: Tuvinian
zh-Hant-TW: 圖瓦尼安語

en: Udmurt
zh-Hant-TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Ugaritic
zh-Hant-TW: 烏加列文

en: Uighur; Uyghur
zh-Hant-TW: 維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh-Hant-TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Umbundu
zh-Hant-TW: 姆本杜語

en: Undetermined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義

en: Urdu
zh-Hant-TW: 烏爾都語

en: Uzbek
zh-Hant-TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Vai
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦伊文

en: Venda
zh-Hant-TW: 溫達語

en: Vietnamese
zh-Hant-TW: 越南語

en: Volapük
zh-Hant-TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Votic
zh-Hant-TW: 沃提克語

en: Wakashan languages
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦卡時語

en: Wolaitta; Wolaytta
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦萊提語; 瓦萊提語

en: Waray
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦瑞語

en: Washo
zh-Hant-TW: 瓦紹文

en: Welsh
zh-Hant-TW: 威爾斯文

en: Sorbian languages
zh-Hant-TW: 索布語

en: Walloon
zh-Hant-TW: 華隆文

en: Wolof
zh-Hant-TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Kalmyk; Oirat
zh-Hant-TW: 卡爾梅克；瓦剌

en: Xhosa
zh-Hant-TW: 科薩語

en: Yao
zh-Hant-TW: 瑤文

en: Yapese
zh-Hant-TW: 雅蒲語

en: Yiddish
zh-Hant-TW: 意第緒文

en: Yoruba
zh-Hant-TW: 約魯巴語

en: Yupik languages
zh-Hant-TW: 尤皮克語

en: Zapotec
zh-Hant-TW: 薩波特克語

en: Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
zh-Hant-TW: 布力斯語；布力斯溝通法；布力斯語

en: Zenaga
zh-Hant-TW: 澤納加語

en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh-Hant-TW: 標準摩洛哥柏柏語族

en: Zhuang; Chuang
zh-Hant-TW: 壯語

en: Zande languages
zh-Hant-TW: 贊德語

en: Zulu
zh-Hant-TW: 祖魯語

en: Zuni
zh-Hant-TW: 祖尼語

en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh-Hant-TW: 無語言內容；不適用

en: Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
zh-Hant-TW: 扎扎; Dimili; Dimli; 扎扎其語; Kirmanjki; 扎扎其語

en: Undetermined function
zh-Hant-TW: 未確定的功能

en: Actor
zh-Hant-TW: 動作者

en: Adapter
zh-Hant-TW: 連接器

en: Agency making a reproduction available
zh-Hant-TW: 提供重製品的機構

en: Animator
zh-Hant-TW: 動畫師

en: Annotator
zh-Hant-TW: 註釋者

en: Arranger
zh-Hant-TW: 編曲

en: Artist
zh-Hant-TW: 演出者

en: Assignee
zh-Hant-TW: 代理人

en: Associated name
zh-Hant-TW: 關聯名稱

en: Author, attributed
zh-Hant-TW: 作者，屬性

en: Auctioneer
zh-Hant-TW: 拍賣人

en: Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Author in quotations or text extracts
zh-Hant-TW: 引用或文字摘錄中的作者

en: Author of afterword, postface, colophon, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 後記、序言、版權等的作者。

en: Author of introduction, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 作者介紹等。

en: Author of dialogue
zh-Hant-TW: 對話作者

en: Bibliographic antecedent
zh-Hant-TW: 書目前言

en: Binder an agent who binds an item.
zh-Hant-TW: 一個裝訂館藏的代理商 Binder。

en: Binding designer
zh-Hant-TW: 裝訂設計師

en: Book designer
zh-Hant-TW: 書籍設計師

en: Bookjacket designer
zh-Hant-TW: 書架設計師

en: Bookplate designer
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書設計師

en: Bookseller
zh-Hant-TW: 書商

en: Calligrapher
zh-Hant-TW: 書法家

en: Cartographer
zh-Hant-TW: 製圖師

en: Censor
zh-Hant-TW: 審查

en: Choral director
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱指揮

en: Choreographer
zh-Hant-TW: 編舞者

en: Circus performer
zh-Hant-TW: 馬戲團表演者

en: Collaborator
zh-Hant-TW: 合作者

en: Collector of field material
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位資料收集者

en: Comedian
zh-Hant-TW: 喜劇演員

en: Commentator
zh-Hant-TW: 解說員

en: Commentator for written text
zh-Hant-TW: 文字解說員

en: Compiler
zh-Hant-TW: 編纂者

en: Composer
zh-Hant-TW: 作曲者

en: Composer of adapted work
zh-Hant-TW: 改編作品的作曲家

en: Composer of main musical work
zh-Hant-TW: 主要音樂作品的作曲家

en: Compositor
zh-Hant-TW: 排版人員

en: Conceptor
zh-Hant-TW: 構想者

en: Conductor
zh-Hant-TW: 領導者

en: Consultant to a project
zh-Hant-TW: 專案顧問

en: Continuator
zh-Hant-TW: 續作者

en: Copyright holder
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權持有人

en: Corrector
zh-Hant-TW: 校對者

en: Curator of an exhibition
zh-Hant-TW: 展覽策展人

en: Dancer
zh-Hant-TW: 舞蹈家

en: Dedicatee
zh-Hant-TW: 捐贈者

en: Dedicator
zh-Hant-TW: 捐贈者

en: Degree-grantor
zh-Hant-TW: 學位授予者

en: Director
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者

en: Disc jockey
zh-Hant-TW: 唱片製作人

en: Dissertant
zh-Hant-TW: 論文作者

en: Distributor
zh-Hant-TW: 代理商

en: Donor
zh-Hant-TW: 捐贈者

en: Dubious author
zh-Hant-TW: 不確定的作者

en: Editor
zh-Hant-TW: 編者

en: Engraver
zh-Hant-TW: 雕刻師

en: Epitomator
zh-Hant-TW: 縮影

en: Etcher
zh-Hant-TW: 蝕刻師

en: Expert
zh-Hant-TW: 專家

en: Film editor
zh-Hant-TW: 影片剪接者

en: Forger
zh-Hant-TW: 鐵匠

en: Former Attributed author
zh-Hant-TW: 前署名作者

en: Former attributed author
zh-Hant-TW: 前署名作者

en: Former owner
zh-Hant-TW: 前業主

en: Founder
zh-Hant-TW: 創辦人

en: Funder
zh-Hant-TW: 資助者

en: Game designer
zh-Hant-TW: 遊戲設計師

en: Glossator
zh-Hant-TW: 評註者

en: Graphic technician
zh-Hant-TW: 圖形技術員

en: Honoree
zh-Hant-TW: 領獎人

en: Illuminator
zh-Hant-TW: 插畫作者

en: Illustrator
zh-Hant-TW: 插畫作者

en: Impresario
zh-Hant-TW: 主辦人

en: Inscriber
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄器

en: Interviewee
zh-Hant-TW: 受訪者

en: Interviewer
zh-Hant-TW: 面試者

en: Issuing body
zh-Hant-TW: 發行單位

en: Librettist
zh-Hant-TW: 劇本作者

en: Licensee
zh-Hant-TW: 被許可人

en: Licensor
zh-Hant-TW: 授權人

en: Lithographer
zh-Hant-TW: 平版印刷工人

en: Lyricist
zh-Hant-TW: 作詞者

en: Metal-engraver
zh-Hant-TW: 金屬雕刻機

en: Mime artist
zh-Hant-TW: 默劇演員

en: Monitor
zh-Hant-TW: 監督員

en: Musician
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂演奏者

en: Narrator
zh-Hant-TW: 旁白

en: Notary
zh-Hant-TW: 公證人

en: Opponent
zh-Hant-TW: 反對者

en: Organiser
zh-Hant-TW: 組織者

en: Originator
zh-Hant-TW: 創始人

en: Other
zh-Hant-TW: 其他

en: Papermaker
zh-Hant-TW: 造紙工

en: Patent applicant
zh-Hant-TW: 專利申請人

en: Patent inventor
zh-Hant-TW: 專利發明人

en: Patentee
zh-Hant-TW: 專利權所有人

en: Performer
zh-Hant-TW: 表演者

en: Performer of research
zh-Hant-TW: 研究執行者

en: Photographer
zh-Hant-TW: 攝影師

en: Presenter
zh-Hant-TW: 提出者；簡報者

en: Printer
zh-Hant-TW: 印表機

en: Printer of plates
zh-Hant-TW: 印刷板

en: Producer
zh-Hant-TW: 生產者

en: Proof-reader
zh-Hant-TW: 校對員

en: Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: Publishing director
zh-Hant-TW: 出版經理

en: Puppeteer
zh-Hant-TW: 傀儡師

en: Recipient of letters
zh-Hant-TW: 信件簽收者

en: Record producer
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書製作人

en: Recording engineer
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音師

en: Remixer
zh-Hant-TW: 混音器

en: Research team head
zh-Hant-TW: 研究團隊指導者

en: Research team member
zh-Hant-TW: 研究團隊成員

en: Reviewer
zh-Hant-TW: 審核者

en: Restorationist
zh-Hant-TW: 復原專家

en: Rubricator
zh-Hant-TW: 加紅字標題者

en: Scenarist
zh-Hant-TW: 劇作家

en: Scientific advisor
zh-Hant-TW: 科學顧問

en: Scribe
zh-Hant-TW: 抄寫員

en: Sculptor
zh-Hant-TW: 雕塑家

en: Secretary
zh-Hant-TW: 秘書

en: Signer
zh-Hant-TW: 簽章者

en: Singer
zh-Hant-TW: 歌手

en: Sponsor
zh-Hant-TW: 贊助者

en: Standards body
zh-Hant-TW: 標準機構

en: Stunt performer
zh-Hant-TW: 特技演員

en: Thesis advisor
zh-Hant-TW: 論文指導者

en: Translator
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯者

en: Transliterator
zh-Hant-TW: 音譯員

en: Type designer
zh-Hant-TW: 字體設計師

en: Typographer
zh-Hant-TW: 凸版印刷工人

en: Vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商

en: Vocalist
zh-Hant-TW: 歌手

en: Wood-engraver
zh-Hant-TW: 木材-雕刻家

en: Writer of accompanying material
zh-Hant-TW: 附件的作者

en: Default Koha system authorised values
zh-Hant-TW: 預設 Koha 系統容許值

en: Default filing rules for DDC
zh-Hant-TW: 預設DDC填入規則

en: Default filing rules for LCC
zh-Hant-TW: 預設LCC填入規則

en: Generic call number filing rules
zh-Hant-TW: Generic 索書號歸檔規則

en: Dewey Decimal Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威十進分類法

en: Library of Congress Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館分類法

en: Universal Decimal Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 國際十進分類法

en: SuDoc Classification (U.S. GPO)
zh-Hant-TW: SuDoc 分類法 (美國官書局)

en: ANSCR (Sound Recordings)
zh-Hant-TW: ANSCR (錄音資料)

en: Other/Generic Classification Scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 其他/通用分類法

en: Default splitting rules for DDC
zh-Hant-TW: DDC的預設拆解規則

en: Default splitting rules for LCC
zh-Hant-TW: LCC的預設拆解規則

en: Generic call number splitting rules
zh-Hant-TW: Generic索書號分拆規則

en: Default classification sources and filing rules for Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: Koha的預設分類來源和歸檔規則。

en: Default Koha system patron restriction types
zh-Hant-TW: 預設 Koha 系統讀者限制類型

en: Sample frequencies for subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱頻率範例

en: 2/day
zh-Hant-TW: 2/日

en: 1/day
zh-Hant-TW: 1/日

en: 3/week
zh-Hant-TW: 3/週

en: 1/week
zh-Hant-TW: 1/週

en: 1/2 weeks
zh-Hant-TW: 1週2期(半週)

en: 1/3 weeks
zh-Hant-TW: 1週3期(三分之一週)

en: 1/month
zh-Hant-TW: 1/月

en: 1/2 months
zh-Hant-TW: 1個月2期(半月)

en: 1/3 months
zh-Hant-TW: 1個月3期(三分之一個月)

en: 2/year
zh-Hant-TW: 2/年

en: 1/year
zh-Hant-TW: 1/年

en: 1/2 year
zh-Hant-TW: 1年2期(半年)

en: Irregular
zh-Hant-TW: 不規則

en: Sample notices
zh-Hant-TW: 通知範例

en: Notification on receiving
zh-Hant-TW: 收到通知

en: Order received
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單簽收

en: Catalog concern acknowledgment
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題確認

en: Concern acknowledgement
zh-Hant-TW: 問題確認

en: Catalog concern resolved
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題已解決

en: Concern resolved
zh-Hant-TW: 問題已解決

en: Catalog concern updated
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題已更新

en: Concern updated
zh-Hant-TW: 問題已更新

en: Catalog concern reported
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題已回報

en: Concern notification
zh-Hant-TW: 問題通知

en: Account payment
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶付款

en: Account fee
zh-Hant-TW: 開戶費

en: Account writeoff
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶註銷

en: Article request - canceled
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求 - 取消

en: Article request canceled
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求取消

en: Article request - completed
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求 - 完成

en: Article request completed
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求完成

en: Article request - pending
zh-Hant-TW: 文章請求 - 暫緩

en: Pending article request
zh-Hant-TW: 待辦的文章請求

en: Article request - new
zh-Hant-TW: 文章請求 - 新的

en: Article request received
zh-Hant-TW: 已接受文章要求

en: Article request - processing
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求 - 處理中

en: Article request processing
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求處理中

en: Article request
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求

en: Article request - print slip
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求 - 打印單

en: Check-ins
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

en: Item check-in (digest)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入（摘要）

en: Checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Item check-out (digest)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出（摘要）

en: Checkout note
zh-Hant-TW: 借出說明

en: Checkout note on item set by patron
zh-Hant-TW: 由讀者設置的館藏借出說明

en: Item due reminder
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏到期提醒

en: Item due reminder (digest)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏到期提醒（摘要）

en: Hold slip
zh-Hant-TW: 預約單

en: Issue quick slip
zh-Hant-TW: 問題快速單

en: Issue slip
zh-Hant-TW: 問題單

en: Item overdue
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏逾期

en: Overdue notice
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期通知

en: Overdues slip
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期單

en: Advance notice of item due
zh-Hant-TW: 到期館藏提前通知

en: Advance notice of item due (digest)
zh-Hant-TW: 到期館藏提前通知（摘要）

en: Item renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏續借

en: Stock rotation report
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏輪調報告

en: Stock rotation slip
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏輪調單

en: Transfer slip
zh-Hant-TW: 轉帳單

en: Acquisition claim
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪催詢

en: Item not received
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏沒有收到

en: ILL request ready for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借要求準備好取件

en: Interlibrary loan request ready for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借要求準備好取件

en: ILL request unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 館際合作請求不可使用

en: Interlibrary loan request unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求不可用

en: ILL request cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借要求取消

en: Interlibrary loan request cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求已取消

en: ILL request modified
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求修改

en: Interlibrary loan request modified
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求已修改

en: ILL request to partners
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借對合作夥伴的要求

en: Interlibrary loan request to partners
zh-Hant-TW: 向合作夥伴提出館際互借請求

en: ILL request update
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求更新

en: Interlibrary loan request update
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求更新

en: Discharge confirmation
zh-Hant-TW: 銷除確認

en: Discharge for <<borrowers.firstname>> <<borrowers.surname>>
zh-Hant-TW: 銷除為了<<borrowers.firstname>> <<borrowers.surname>>

en: Account expiration
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶到期

en: OPAC self-registration verification email
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 自助註冊驗證郵件

en: Verify your account
zh-Hant-TW: 驗證您的帳號

en: Library account password change notification
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館帳號密碼變更通知

en: Notification of password change
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼變更通知

en: Koha password recovery
zh-Hant-TW: Koha重設密碼

en: Online password reset
zh-Hant-TW: 線上密碼重設

en: Koha password reset
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 密碼重設

en: Notification about an accepted share
zh-Hant-TW: 關於已接受共享的通知

en: Share on list <<listname>> accepted
zh-Hant-TW: <<listname>清單已接受分享

en: Invitation for sharing a list
zh-Hant-TW: 邀請共享虛擬書架

en: Share list <<listname>>
zh-Hant-TW: 分享虛擬書架 <<listname>>

en: Welcome notice
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎通知

en: [% USE Koha %][% IF Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %]Welcome to [% Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %][% ELSE %]Welcome to the library[% END %]
zh-Hant-TW: [% USE Koha %][% IF Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %]歡迎來到 [% Koha.Preference('LibraryName') %][% ELSE %]歡迎來到圖書館[% END %]

en: Two-authentication token
zh-Hant-TW: 雙因素身份驗證符記

en: two-authentication step token
zh-Hant-TW: 雙因素身份驗證符記

en: Account balance slip
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶餘額單

en: Account summary for [% borrower.firstname %] [% borrower.surname %]
zh-Hant-TW: [% borrower.firstname %] [% borrower.surname %] 的帳號摘要

en: Acquisition order
zh-Hant-TW: 採購訂單

en: Order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: Point of sale receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 銷售點終端收據

en: Receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 收據

en: Hold has been cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消預約

en: Hold available for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 預約可供取件

en: Hold available for pickup at <<branches.branchname>>
zh-Hant-TW: 可在 <<branches.branchname>> 處取書

en: Hold available for pickup (print notice)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約可取件（列印通知）

en: Hold placed on item
zh-Hant-TW: 預約館藏

en: Canceled hold available for different patron
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約使其他讀者可用

en: Waiting hold reminder
zh-Hant-TW: 等待預約提醒

en: You have waiting holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 您正等待預約中。

en: New curbside pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 新的路邊取件

en: You have scheduled a curbside pickup for [% branch.branchname %]
zh-Hant-TW: 您已安排路邊取件 [% branch.branchname %]

en: New serial issue
zh-Hant-TW: 新連載期刊

en: New serial issue is now available
zh-Hant-TW: 新連載期刊現已推出

en: Purchase suggestion accepted
zh-Hant-TW: 採納購買建議

en: Suggestion accepted
zh-Hant-TW: 建議被接受

en: Suggested purchase available
zh-Hant-TW: 採購建議

en: Suggestion available
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的建議

en: New suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 新的建議

en: Suggested item ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購館藏建議

en: Suggestion ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購建議

en: Purchase suggestion declined
zh-Hant-TW: 購買建議被拒絕

en: Suggestion rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕建議

en: A suggestion is ready to be processed
zh-Hant-TW: 建議已可以被處理

en: Notify fund owner
zh-Hant-TW: 通知基金持有人

en: A suggestion has been assigned to you
zh-Hant-TW: 已分配一條建議給你

en: Notify manager of a suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 將建議通知經理

en: OPAC problem report
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 問題報告

en: Automatic renewal notice
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續訂通知

en: Notification of automatic renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借通知

en: Checkin slip
zh-Hant-TW: 還入清單

en: Overdue item fine description
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏逾期罰款說明

en: Auto renewals (Digest)
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續訂（摘要）

en: Notification on auto renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借通知

en: Notification to return a recalled item
zh-Hant-TW: 催還館藏通知

en: Recalled item awaiting pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 催還待提取的館藏

en: Details of patron who recalled item
zh-Hant-TW: 催還館藏的讀者詳細資料

en: Confirmation of disabling two factor authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 確認禁用雙因素身份驗證

en: Confirmation of enabling two factor authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 確認啟用雙因素身份驗證

en: New OPAC self-registration
zh-Hant-TW: 新的 OPAC 自助註冊

en: New OPAC self-registration submitted
zh-Hant-TW: 已提交新的 OPAC 自助註冊

en: Send list
zh-Hant-TW: 送出虛擬書架

en: Your list: [% listname | html %]
zh-Hant-TW: 你的虛擬書架: [% 列表名稱 | html %]

en: Send cart
zh-Hant-TW: 送出書目清單

en: Your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單

en: Dear %s %s (%s),
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s %s (%s)，

en: Your request for an article from %s (%s) has been canceled for the following reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 您從 %s (%s) 的論文需求因為下列的原因己被取消：

en: Article requested:
zh-Hant-TW: 被要求文章：

en: Title: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：%s

en: Author: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：%s

en: Volume: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 卷： %s

en: Issue: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 期： %s

en: Date: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 日期：%s

en: TOC: %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hant-TW: TOC: %s是%s否%s

en: Pages: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 頁: %s

en: Chapters: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 章節： %s

en: Notes: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：%s

en: Format: %sCopy%sScan%s
zh-Hant-TW: 格式：%s複製%s掃描%s

en: Your library
zh-Hant-TW: 你的圖書館

en: We have completed your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 我們已經完成您來自 %s (%s) 對論文的需求。

en: %sYou may pick up your article at %s.%sYou can download the scanned materials via the following URL(s): %s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s你可以取得文章在 %s.%s你可以下載掃描的資料在此網址: %s.%s

en: Thank you!
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您！

en: Dear %s %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s %s (%s)

en: Your request for an article from %s (%s) is now in pending state.
zh-Hant-TW: 您要求來自 %s 的文章(%s) 現在正在暫停狀態.

en: We have received your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 我們已收到您來自 %s (%s) 對論文的需求。

en: We are now processing your request for an article from %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 我們正在處理您來自 %s (%s) 論文的需求。

en: Article request:
zh-Hant-TW: 文章要求：

en: Barcode: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼: %s

en: The following items have been checked in:
zh-Hant-TW: 已還入以下館藏：

en: Thank you.
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您。

en: The following items have been checked out:
zh-Hant-TW: 已借出以下館藏：

en: Thank you for visiting %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 感謝您的蒞臨 %s.

en: Dear %s %s,
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s %s，

en:  The order %s (%s) has been received.
zh-Hant-TW:  已收到訂單%s(%s).

en: Your library.
zh-Hant-TW: 你的圖書館。

en: %s %s has added a note to the item %s - %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 已在項目 %s - %s (%s) 中添加了註釋.

en: The following item is now due:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏現在到期：

en: The following item(s) are now due:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏已逾期：

en: You have %s item(s) that are now due
zh-Hant-TW: 您有 %s 件館藏現在到期

en: %sDate: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s日期: %s%s

en: %s Transfer to/Hold in %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 轉送至/保持在 %s%s

en: %sITEM ON HOLD%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s館藏預約中%s

en: %sNotes:
zh-Hant-TW: %s注釋:

en: Checked out to %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給 %s %s %s %s %s

en: %sChecked out today%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s今天借出%s

en: Barcode: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼: %s%s

en: Date due: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：%s%s

en: %sChecked out%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s借出%s

en: %sOverdues%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s逾期%s

en: %sNews%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s新聞%s

en: %sPosted on %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s張貼於 %s%s

en: According to our current records, you have items that are overdue.Your library does not charge late fines, but please return or renew them at the branch below as soon as possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據我們目前記錄，你有過期的項目.你的圖書館不會收取任何過期金，但請盡快在下面的分支機構退回或續簽。

en: Phone: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 電話： %s

en: Fax: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真：%s

en: Email: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: If you have registered a password with the library, and you have a renewal available, you may renew online. If an item becomes more than 30 days overdue, you will be unable to use your library card until the item is returned.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您在圖書館註冊了密碼，而且您可以續借，可以在線上續借。如果一本館藏逾期超過30天，在歸還該館藏之前，您將無法使用您的借書證。

en: The following item(s) is/are currently overdue:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏已逾期：

en: %s"%s" by %s, %s, Barcode: %s Fine: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s"%s" 由 %s, %s, 條碼: %s 罰款: %s%s

en: Thank-you for your prompt attention to this matter.
zh-Hant-TW: 感謝您對此事的及時關注。

en: %s Staff
zh-Hant-TW: %s 員工

en: Dear %s,%s
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s,%s

en: Thank you for your report concerning %s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您的報告關於 %s.%s

en: You reported: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 您回報：%s

en: Thank you
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您

en: The following item will be due soon:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏將即將到期：

en: The following item(s) will be due soon:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏將即將到期：

en: You have %s item(s) that will be due soon.
zh-Hant-TW: 您有 %s 件館藏即將到期。

en: The following items have been renewed:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏已被續借：

en: Stock rotation report for %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏輪調報告 %s

en: %s%s items to be processed for this branch.
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 該分支要處理的項目.

en: %sNo items to be processed for this branch
zh-Hant-TW: %s此分支沒有要處理的項目

en: %s%s%sTitle: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s題名: %s

en: Call number: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：%s

en: Location: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：%s

en: On loan?: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 外借?: %s

en: Status: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態: %s

en: Current library: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館：%s %s

en: %sTransfer to %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s轉移至 %s%s

en: %sITEM%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s館藏%s

en: %sOrdernumber %s (%s) (%s ordered) ($%s each) has not been received.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s訂單編號 %s (%s) (%s 已訂購) ($%s 每個) 尚未收到.%s

en: The Interlibrary loans request number %s you placed for:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的館際互借請求號碼 %s:

en: is ready for pick up from %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 準備從%s取得

en: Kind regards
zh-Hant-TW: 親切的問候

en: The Interlibrary loans request number %s you placed for
zh-Hant-TW: 您的館際互借請求號碼 %s

en: is unfortunately unavailable.
zh-Hant-TW: 不幸地不可用。

en: The library has now marked your concern with %s as resolved.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館現已將您對 %s 的問題標記為已解決。%s

en: The following comment was left: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 留下了以下評論: %s

en: The patron for interlibrary loans request %s, with the following details, has requested cancellation of this ILL request:
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借的讀者要求 %s, 包括以下詳細資訊, 已經要求取消此館際互借請求:

en: The patron for interlibrary loans request %s, with the following details, has modified this ILL request:
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借的讀者要求 %s, 包含以下的細節, 已經修改這個館際互借要求:

en: Dear Sir/Madam,
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的先生/女士：

en: We would like to request an interlibrary loan for a title matching the following description:
zh-Hant-TW: 我們想為符合以下描述的題名申請館際互借：

en: Please let us know if you are able to supply this to us.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您能向我們提供這個，請告知我們。

en: has been updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 已被更新。

en: Details of the update are below:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新細節如下：

en: The library has added an update to the concern you reported against %s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館已添加您針對 %s 報告的問題的更新。%s

en: %sDischarge confirmation%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s離館除籍確認%s

en: %s%s certifies that the following borrower:%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 認證下一位借閱者:%s

en: %s %s (cardnumber: %s)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (卡號: %s)%s

en: has returned all items.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 已還入所有館藏。%s

en: Dear %s %s %s,
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s %s %s,

en: Your library card will expire soon, on:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的借書證即將到期，到期日為：

en: Thank you,
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您，

en: Librarian
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Hello!
zh-Hant-TW: 你好！

en: Your library account has been created. Please verify your email address by clicking this link to complete the signup process:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館帳號已經建立.請點擊這個連結驗證您的電子信箱來完成註冊步驟:

en: If you did not initiate this request, you may safely ignore this one-time message. The request will expire shortly.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您沒有發起此請求，您可以放心地忽略這一次性的訊息。該請求將很快到期。

en: We want to notify you that your password has been changed. If you did not change it yourself (or requested that change), please contact library staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們想通知您，您的密碼已更改。如果您沒有自行更改（或要求更改），請聯繫圖書館館員。

en: %sThis email has been sent in response to your password recovery request for the account %s%s%s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s此電子郵件以寄出，以回應你對帳戶 %s%s%s回復密碼要求.

en: You can now create your new password using the following link:
zh-Hant-TW: 您可以使用以下的連結來建立一個新的密碼:

en: %sThis link will be valid for 2 days from this email's reception, then you must reapply if you do not change your password.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s這封電子郵件回應內的連結有效期限為兩天，如果你不改變密碼就必須重新申請%s

en: %sThank you.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s謝謝您。%s

en: %sA librarian has reset the password for the account %s%s%s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館員已重置帳戶 %s%s%s 的密碼。

en: Please create your new password using the following link:
zh-Hant-TW: 請使用以下連結來建立你的新密碼：

en: %sThis link will be valid for 5 days from this email's reception, then you must reapply if you do not change your password.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s這封電子郵件回應內的連結有效期限為五天，如果你不改變密碼就必須重新申請%s

en: Dear patron,
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的讀者，

en: We want to inform you that %s %s accepted your invitation to share your list %s in our library catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們想要通知你那個 %s %s 接受你的邀請來分享你的虛擬書架 %s 在我們的圖書館目錄.

en: One of our patrons, %s %s, invites you to share a list %s in our library catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 其中一個我們的讀者, %s %s, 邀請您分享一個 %s 我們圖書館目錄的虛擬書架.

en: To access this shared list, please click on the following URL or copy-and-paste it into your browser address bar.
zh-Hant-TW: 要取用這個共享虛擬書架, 請點擊以下的 URL 或將其複製貼上到你的瀏覽器位址欄中。

en: In case you are not a patron in our library or do not want to accept this invitation, please ignore this mail. Note also that this invitation expires within two weeks.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您不是我們圖書館的讀者或不想接受此邀請，請忽略此郵件。另請注意，此邀請將在兩週內到期。

en: Hello %s %s %s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎 %s %s %s.%s

en: Thank you for joining %s%s%sthe library%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 感謝您加入 %s%s%s圖書館%s%s

en: You can search for all our materials in our %scatalog%s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 你可以搜尋全部的資料在我們的 %s目錄%s.%s

en: Your library card number is %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證號碼是 %s%s

en: If you have any problems or questions regarding your account, please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 若您的帳戶有任何麻煩或問題，請洽圖書館.

en: Dear cataloger,%s
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的編目員,%s

en: %s reported the following concern with %s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 回報以下問題關於 %s%s%s%s

en: You can mark this concern as resolved from the %sconcern management page%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可以從 %s問題管理頁面%s 將此問題標記為已解決。

en: Your authentication token is %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的身分驗證符記是%s。

en: It is valid one minute.
zh-Hant-TW: 一分鐘有效。

en:       %sOutstanding accounts%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s未結帳號%s

en:       %sDebts%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s債務積分%s

en:     %sDate%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s日期%s

en:     %sCharge%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s卡號: %s

en:     %sAmount%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s數量%s

en:     %sOutstanding%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s剩餘金額%s

en:     %sThere are no outstanding debts on your account%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s您的帳戶沒有未結清的債務積分%s

en:       %sCredits%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s信用積分%s

en:     %sCredit%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s信用積分%s

en:     %sThere are no outstanding credits on your account%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s您的帳戶沒有未結清的信用積分%s

en:         Total credit as of %s:
zh-Hant-TW:         截至%s的總信用積分為:

en:         Total outstanding dues as of %s:
zh-Hant-TW:         截至%s應付總額:

en: Please order for the library:
zh-Hant-TW: 請為圖書館採購：

en: %sOrdernumber %s (%s) (quantity: %s) ($%s each).%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s訂單號 %s (%s) (數量: %s) ($%s 每個).%s

en:   %sTransaction ID: %s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s交易 ID: %s

en:   %sOperator ID: %s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s操作者ID: %s

en:   %sPayment type: %s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s支付方式: %s

en:         %s%sFee receipt%s%s
zh-Hant-TW:         %s%s費用收據%s%s

en:     %sDescription of charges%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s收費方式說明%s

en:     %sTotal: %s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s總共: %s

en:     %sTendered: %s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s招標: %s

en:     %sChange: %s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s更動: %s

en:         %s%sPayment receipt%s%s
zh-Hant-TW:         %s%s付款收據%s%s

en:       %sTendered: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s招標: %s

en:       %sChange given:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s找零:%s

en: We regret to inform you, that the following item can not be provided due to it being missing. Your hold was cancelled.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們很抱歉要通知您, 以下的館藏不能被提供, 因為它不見了. 因此您的預約已被取消.

en: Copy: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 複製： %s

en: You have a hold available for pickup as of %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 您有預約可自 %s 領取:

en: Waiting since: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 等待: %s

en: Your hold for %s is available for pickup.
zh-Hant-TW: 您預約的 %s 可取件。

en:       %sTransaction ID: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s交易 ID: %s

en:       %sOperator ID: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s操作者 ID: %s

en:       %sPayment type: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s支付方式: %s

en:         %s%s%s receipt%s%s
zh-Hant-TW:         %s%s%s 費用收據%s%s

en:         Received with thanks from  %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW:         收到  %s %s %s的感謝

en:         Card number: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:         卡號: %s%s

en:         Credit added to account for %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW:         增加%s %s %s帳號的信用積分

en:         Writeoff added to account for %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW:         註銷%s %s %s帳號的信用積分

en:       %sDescription of credit%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s信用積分說明%s

en:       %sAmount%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s數量%s

en:       %sTotal available:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s可用總數:%s

en:       %sDescription of charges%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s收費方式說明%s

en:       %sTotal:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s總額:%s

en:       %sChange given: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s找零: %s

en:       %sAccount balance as on date:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s截止日期的帳號餘額:%s

en: Change service requested
zh-Hant-TW: 請求更改服務

en: A hold has been placed on the following item : %s (%s) by the user %s %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏已被預約 : %s (%s) 由使用者 %s %s (%s).

en: The patron picking up %s (%s) has changed to %s %s (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者取件 %s (%s) 已變更為 %s %s (%s).

en: Please update the hold information for this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 請更新此館藏的預約資訊。

en: Item: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏：%s

en: Pickup location: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點: %s

en: Dear %s %s,
    
    The following holds are waiting at %s:
    
    %s
        %s : waiting since %s
    %s
zh-Hant-TW: 親愛的 %s %s，
    
    下列預約館藏在 %s 等待：
    
    %s
        %s ：從 %s 開始等待
    %s

en: You have a curbside pickup scheduled for %s at %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的路邊取件已安排在 %s 於 %s。

en: Any holds waiting for you at the pickup time will be included in this pickup. At this time, that list includes:
    %s
    %s
    * %s, %s (%s)
    %s
    %s
zh-Hant-TW: 您的任何預約都將包含在本次到館提取。本次到館提取包含:
    %s
    %s
    * %s, %s (%s)
    %s
    %s

en: Once you have arrived, please call your library or log into your account and click the "Alert staff of your arrival" button to let them know you are there.
zh-Hant-TW: 您到達後，請致電您的圖書館或登錄您的帳號，然後點擊「提醒工作人員您到達」按鈕，讓他們知道您在那裡。

en: The following issue is now available:
zh-Hant-TW: 現在有以下問題：

en: Please pick it up at your convenience.
zh-Hant-TW: 請在您方便的時候取件。

en: You have suggested that the library acquire %s by %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已經建議圖書館獲取 %s 來自 %s.

en: The library has reviewed your suggestion today. The item will be ordered as soon as possible. You will be notified by mail when the order is completed, and again when the item arrives at the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館今天已經審查您的建議。 館藏將會儘早被訂購。 您將會被以郵件通知當訂購完成及再一次被通知當館藏抵達圖書館時。

en: If you have any questions, please email us at %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您有任何問題，請發送電子郵件至 %s。

en: We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested is now part of the collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們很高興通知你那個你要求的館藏現在是收藏的一部分.

en: %sSuggestion pending approval%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s建議待批准%s

en:     %s%sSuggested by%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s建議%s

en:     %s%sTitle suggested%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s建議標題%s

en:     %s%sLibrary:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s圖書館:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sTitle:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s標題:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sAuthor:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s著者：%s %s%s

en:     %s%sCopyright date:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s版權年:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sStandard number (ISBN, ISSN or other):%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s標準碼 ( ISBN國際標準書號,ISSN 國際標準期刊號 或者其他):%s %s%s

en:     %s%sPublisher:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s出版社:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sCollection title:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s館藏名稱:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sPublication place:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s出版地：%s %s%s

en:     %s%sQuantity:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s數量:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sItem type:%s  %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s館藏類型:%s  %s%s

en:     %s%sReason for suggestion:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s建議理由:%s %s%s

en:     %s%sNotes:%s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW:     %s%s註:%s %s%s

en: We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested has now been ordered. It should arrive soon, at which time it will be processed for addition into the collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們很高興通知您那個您要求的館藏已經被訂購. 它應該在不久後會抵達, 在什麼時候它將會被處理增加進入館藏.

en: You will be notified again when the book is available.
zh-Hant-TW: 您將會被再次通知當書是可外借的

en: If you have any questions, please email us at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您有任何問題，請發送電子郵件至 %s

en:       %sFee ID: %s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s費用 ID: %s

en:         %s%sInvoice%s%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s%s發票%s%s

en:         Bill to: %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW:         帳單寄送至: %s %s %s

en:       %sDate%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s日期%s

en:       %sTotal owed:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s欠款總額:%s

en:       %sDescription of payments%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s支付方式說明%s

en:       %sTotal paid:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s已付總額:%s

en:       %sTotal outstanding:%s
zh-Hant-TW:       %s未結總額:%s

en: The library has reviewed your request today, and has decided not to accept the suggestion at this time.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館今天已審核您的請求，並決定目前不接受該建議。

en: The reason given is: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 原因是 : %s

en: A new suggestion is ready to be processed: %s by %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 新建議已可以處理: %s 由 %s

en: A new suggestion has been assigned to you: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 已分配新的建議給你: %s.

en: Username: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱： %s

en: Problem page: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 問題頁面: %s

en: Message: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息: %s

en: The following item, %s, has correctly been renewed and is now due on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 下列館藏, %s, 已正確審核, 其到期日 %s

en: The following item, %s, has not been renewed because:
zh-Hant-TW: 下列館藏, %s, 已審核因為：

en: You have reached the maximum number of renewals possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已到達館藏最多可續借次數。

en: This item is on hold for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已到館待預約者提取。

en: You are currently restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: 您目前受到限制。

en: You have overdue items.
zh-Hant-TW: 您有逾期館藏。

en: It's too late to renew this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 續借此館藏已太晚。

en: Your total unpaid fines are too high.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的未付罰款已太高。

en: This item must be renewed at the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏必須在圖書館續借。

en: Your account has expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號已過期。

en: Checked in items for %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏給 %s %s %s %s %s

en: %sChecked in today%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s今日還入%s

en: Barcode: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼： %s %s

en: There were %s items that were not renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏未被續借.

en: There were %s items that were renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏被續約

en: was renewed until %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已續借直到 %s

en: A recall has been placed on the following item: %s / %s (%s). The due date has been updated, and is now %s. Please return the item before the due date.
zh-Hant-TW: 已催還以下館藏: %s / %s (%s). 截止日期現已更新為 %s. 請於截止日之前歸還館藏。

en: A recall that you requested on the following item: %s / %s (%s) is now ready for you to pick up at %s. Please pick up your item by %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您對以下館藏請求催還：%s / %s (%s) 現在可以在 %s 取件。請在 %s 之前取走您的館藏。

en: A payment of %s has been applied to your account.
zh-Hant-TW: %s的付款已用到你的帳戶.

en: This payment affected the following fees:
zh-Hant-TW: 這筆付款影響了以下費用：

en: Description: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：%s

en: Amount paid: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 支付金額: %s

en: Amount remaining: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 剩餘金額: %s

en: Recall for pickup at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 催還 %s 取書

en: ITEM RECALLED
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏催還

en: %s by %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由 %s

en: Callnumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：%s

en: %sDear %s %s,%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s親愛的%s %s,%s

en: %sThis is to confirm that someone disabled two factor authentication on your account.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s這是為了確認有人在您的帳號上停用了雙因素身份驗證。%s

en: %sIf you did not do this, someone else may be using your account. Please contact technical support.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s如果您沒有這樣做，其他人可能正在使用您的帳戶。請聯繫技術的支援。%s

en: %sYour library%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s你的圖書館%s

en: %sThis is to confirm that someone enabled two factor authentication on your account.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s這是為了確認有人在您的帳號上啟用了雙因素身份驗證。%s

en: %sNew OPAC self-registration%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s新的 OPAC 自助註冊%s

en: %s%sSelf-registration made:%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s自助註冊:%s

en: %s%sCardnumber: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s卡號: %s%s%s

en: %s%sEmail: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s電子郵件: %s%s%s

en: %s%sPhone: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s電話: %s%s%s

en: %s%sMobile: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s行動電話: %s%s%s

en: %s%sFax: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s傳真: %s%s%s

en: %s%sSecondary email: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s次要電子郵件: %s%s%s

en: %s%sSecondary phone: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s次要電話: %s%s%s

en: %s%sHome library: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s本館: %s%s%s

en: %s%sTemporary patron category: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s臨時讀者目錄: %s%s%s

en: Hi,%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 嗨,%s%s

en: %s %s sent you a list from our online catalog called: %s.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 從我們的線上目錄發送給您的書目清單叫做: %s.%s

en: Please note that the attached file is a MARC bibliographic records file which can be imported into personal bibliographic software like EndNote, Reference Manager or ProCite.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意，附檔為 MARC 書目紀錄，可匯入 Aigaion、BibSonomy、EndNote、Reference Manager 或 ProCite 等個人書目軟體。%s

en: %sAuthor(s): %s%s%s%s%s; %s%s%s%s%s%s%s;%s%s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s作者: %s%s%s%s%s; %s%s%s%s%s%s%s;%s%s%s%s%s

en: %sPublished by: %s%s in %s%s%s, %s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s發布者: %s%s in %s%s%s, %s%s%s%s

en: %sCollection: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s館藏: %s%s%s

en: %sCopyright year: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s出版年: %s%s%s

en: %sNotes: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s注釋: %s%s%s

en: %sUnified title: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s劃一題名: %s%s%s

en: %sSerial: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s期刊: %s%s%s

en: %sLCCN: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s美國國會圖書館控制號碼: %s%s%s

en: %sIn: %s%s %s%s%s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s在: %s%s %s%s%s%s%s%s

en: %sURL: %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s網址: %s%s%s

en: [%sView in online catalog%s
zh-Hant-TW: [%s查看線上目錄%s

en: %s%sItems: %s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s館藏: %s%s%s%s

en: %s %s sent you a cart from our online catalog.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 從我們的線上目錄，將書目清單送給您。%s

en: %sView in online catalog%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s查看線上目錄%s

en: An account writeoff of %s has been applied to your account.
zh-Hant-TW: 已將%s的帳戶註銷納入你的帳戶。

en: This writeoff affected the following fees:
zh-Hant-TW: 此註銷影響了以下費用：

en: Sample numbering patterns for subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱編號模式範例

en: No. {X}
zh-Hant-TW: 期. {X}

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Simple Numbering method
zh-Hant-TW: 簡單編號法

en: Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: Vol. {X}, Number {Y}, Issue {Z}
zh-Hant-TW: 卷. {X}, 編號 {Y}, 期數 {Z}

en: Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: Volume Number Issue 1
zh-Hant-TW: 卷號期 1

en: Volume, Number, Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 冊，號，期

en: Vol. {X}, No. {Y}
zh-Hant-TW: 卷 {X}, 編號 {Y}

en: Volume Number 1
zh-Hant-TW: 第 1 冊

en: Volume, Number
zh-Hant-TW: 冊，號

en: Season
zh-Hant-TW: 季

en: Season Year
zh-Hant-TW: 季節 年

en: Seasonal
zh-Hant-TW: 季節性的

en: Bestseller
zh-Hant-TW: 暢銷書

en: Shelf copy damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 書架複本損壞

en: Library copy lost
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館複本遺失

en: Available via ILL
zh-Hant-TW: 可通過ILL獲得

en: Insufficient budget
zh-Hant-TW: 預算不足

en: Document too expensive
zh-Hant-TW: 文件太昂貴

en: Document not corresponding to our acquisition policy
zh-Hant-TW: 文件不符合我們的採購政策

en: Large print
zh-Hant-TW: 大字體資料

en: Long overdue (lost)
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期太久（遺失）

en: Lost
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: Lost and paid for
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失與賠償

en: Missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: Missing from bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 捆綁包中缺失

en: Damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損

en: Fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 小說

en: Children's area
zh-Hant-TW: 兒童區域

en: On display
zh-Hant-TW: 展示中

en: New materials shelf
zh-Hant-TW: 新資料貨架

en: Staff office
zh-Hant-TW: 館員辦公室

en: General stacks
zh-Hant-TW: 一般書庫

en: Audio visual
zh-Hant-TW: 視聽資料

en: Reference
zh-Hant-TW: 參考

en: Book cart
zh-Hant-TW: 書車

en: Processing center
zh-Hant-TW: 處理中心

en: Non-fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 非小說

en: Withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷

en: Ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: Staff collection
zh-Hant-TW: 館員合集

en: Added to bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至綑綁物

en: Restricted access
zh-Hant-TW: 限制近用

en: Address notes
zh-Hant-TW: 地址備註

en: The copy on the shelf is damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 在書架上的副本損壞了

en: Upcoming title by popular author
zh-Hant-TW: 即將到來的來自知名作家的書名

en: Circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: Catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: Patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: Acquisitions
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪

en: Accounts
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: Serials
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Magazine
zh-Hant-TW: 雜誌

en: Bound journal
zh-Hant-TW: 綁定日記

en: Audio tape
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音帶

en: Video tape
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影帶

en: CD/CDROM
zh-Hant-TW: 光碟/唯讀記憶體光碟

en: Diskette
zh-Hant-TW: 磁碟片

en: Book with diskette
zh-Hant-TW: 隨書軟盤

en: Book with CD
zh-Hant-TW: 隨書光碟

en: Book with audio tape
zh-Hant-TW: 隨書錄音帶

en: No reason provided
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有提供理由

en: Out of stock
zh-Hant-TW: 缺貨

en: Restocking
zh-Hant-TW: 補貨

en: Returned by patron
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者歸還

en: Found in library
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館找到

en: Item could not be located on shelves
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏無法在書架上找到

en: Item was found to be too damaged to fill hold
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏受損過重以至於無法預約

en: Item was found to be too damaged to fill article request
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏損壞過於嚴重而無法滿足文章需求

en: Cancelled from the OPAC user page
zh-Hant-TW: 從 OPAC 使用者頁面取消

en: Some basic default authorised values for library locations, item lost status, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 一些針對圖書館位置, 館藏遺失狀態基本預設的容許值。

en: You can change these at any time after installation.
zh-Hant-TW: 你可以改變這些在安裝完成後的任何時候.

en: CSV profiles
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 設定檔

en: Default CSV export profiles; including one for exporting serial claims.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設 CSV 輸出格式；包括一個用於期刊催缺。

en: Default CSV export for serial issue claims
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊問題索賠的預設 CSV 匯出

en: issues to claim
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺問題

en: Default CSV export for late orders
zh-Hant-TW: 延遲訂單的預設 CSV 輸出

en: Late orders (CSV profile)
zh-Hant-TW: 延遲的訂單（CSV 文件）

en: Information not available; Not applicable
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊不可用；不適用

en: Basic bibliographic unit
zh-Hant-TW: 基本書目單位

en: Secondary bibliographic unit: supplements, special issues, accompanying material, other secondary bibliographic units
zh-Hant-TW: 二級書目單元：增刊、特刊、附件或其他二級書目單元

en: Indexes
zh-Hant-TW: 索引

en: Cartographic material
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料

en: Cartographic material, atlas
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 地圖集

en: Cartographic material, diagram
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 圖表

en: Cartographic material, map
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 地圖

en: Cartographic material, profile
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 剖面

en: Cartographic material, model
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 模型

en: Cartographic material, remote sensing image
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 遙感影像

en: Cartographic material, section
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 斷面

en: Cartographic material, view
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 景

en: Cartographic material, other
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖資料, 其他

en: Computer file
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔

en: Computer file, tape cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 磁帶盒

en: Computer file, chip cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 芯片盒

en: Computer file, computer optical disk cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 電腦光碟盒

en: Computer file, tape cassette
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 磁帶盒

en: Computer file, tape reel
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 磁帶盤

en: Computer file, magnetic disk
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 磁碟

en: Computer file, magneto-optical disk
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 磁光碟

en: Computer file, optical disk
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 光碟

en: Computer file, remote
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 遠距

en: Computer file, other
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔, 其他

en: Globe
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀

en: Globe, celestial
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀, 天體

en: Globe, planetary or lunar
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀, 行星或月球

en: Globe, terrestrial
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀, 陸地

en: Globe, earth moon
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀, 地球月亮

en: Globe, other
zh-Hant-TW: 球儀, 其他

en: Kit
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊教學資料

en: Microform
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料

en: Microform, aperture card
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料, 光圈卡

en:  Microform, microfilm cartridge
zh-Hant-TW:  微縮資料, 微縮膠卷盒

en:  Microform, microfilm cassette
zh-Hant-TW:  微縮資料, 微縮膠片匣

en:  Microform, microfilm reel
zh-Hant-TW:  微縮資料, 微縮膠卷

en: Microform, microfiche
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料, 微縮膠片

en: Microform, microfiche cassette
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料, 微縮膠片匣

en: Microform, micro-opaque
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料, 不透明縮影資料

en: Microform, other
zh-Hant-TW: 微縮資料, 其他

en: Motion picture
zh-Hant-TW: 動態影片

en: Motion picture, film cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 動態影片, 底片盒

en: Motion picture, film cassette
zh-Hant-TW: 動態影片, 底片匣

en: Motion picture, film reel
zh-Hant-TW: 動態影片, 底片捲

en: Motion picture, other
zh-Hant-TW: 動態影片, 其他

en: Nonprojected graphic
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料

en: Nonprojected graphic, collage
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 拼貼

en: Nonprojected graphic, drawing
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 繪圖

en: Nonprojected graphic, painting
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 繪畫

en: Nonprojected graphic, photomechanical print
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 光機印刷

en: Nonprojected graphic, photonegative
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 負片

en: Nonprojected graphic, photoprint
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 影印

en: Nonprojected graphic, picture
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 圖片

en: Nonprojected graphic, print
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 印刷

en: Nonprojected graphic, technical drawing
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 技術圖紙

en: Nonprojected graphic, chart
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 圖表

en: Nonprojected graphic, flash card
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 閃存卡

en: Nonprojected graphic, other
zh-Hant-TW: 非放映性圖像資料, 其他

en: Notated music
zh-Hant-TW: 樂譜

en: Projected graphic
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 幻燈片盒

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 幻燈片

en: Projected graphic, other type of filmstrip
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 其他形式幻燈片

en: Projected graphic, filmstrip roll
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 幻燈片盤

en: Projected graphic, slide
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 幻燈片

en: Projected graphic, transparency
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 透明片

en: Projected graphic, other
zh-Hant-TW: 放映性圖像資料, 其他

en: Remote-sensing image
zh-Hant-TW: 遙測影像

en: Sound recording
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料

en: Sound recording, sound disk
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 音碟

en: Sound recording, cylinder
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 留聲機

en: Sound recording, sound cartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 音盒

en: Sound recording, sound-track film
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 聲軌影片

en: Sound recording, roll
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 音樂紙捲

en: Sound recording, sound cassette
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 錄音帶卡匣

en: Sound recording, sound-tape reel
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 盤式錄音帶

en: Sound recording, wire recording
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 有線錄音

en: Sound recording, other
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料, 其他

en: Text
zh-Hant-TW: 文字

en: Text, regular print
zh-Hant-TW: 文字，正常列印

en: Text, large print
zh-Hant-TW: 文字, 大字體資料

en: Text, Braille
zh-Hant-TW: 文字, 點字資料

en: Text, loose-leaf
zh-Hant-TW: 文字，活頁

en: Text, other
zh-Hant-TW: 文字，其他

en: Videorecording
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料

en: Videorecording, videocartridge
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料, 錄影帶

en: Videorecording, videodisc
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料, 影碟

en: Videorecording, videocassette
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料, 匣式錄影帶

en: Videorecording, videoreel
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料, 捲式影帶

en: Videorecording, other
zh-Hant-TW: 錄影資料, 其他

en: Physical form is unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 未指定的物理形式

en: Multiple physical forms
zh-Hant-TW: 多種實體格式

en: Other physical media
zh-Hant-TW: 其他實體媒體

en: Information not available, or Retention is limited
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊不可用，或保留有限制

en: Complete (95%-100% held)
zh-Hant-TW: 完成（持有95%-100%）

en: Incomplete (50%-94% held)
zh-Hant-TW: 未完成（持有50%-94%）

en: Very incomplete or scattered (less than 50% held)
zh-Hant-TW: 非常不完整或零散的（持有少於50%）

en: Not applicable
zh-Hant-TW: 不適用

en: Received and complete or Ceased
zh-Hant-TW: 收到並完成或停止

en: On order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購中

en: Currently received
zh-Hant-TW: 目前已收到

en: Not currently received
zh-Hant-TW: 目前未收到

en: Information not available
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊無法取得

en: Retained except as replaced by updates
zh-Hant-TW: 保留下來直到被更新取代

en: Sample issue retained
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊保留範例

en: Retained until replaced by microform, or other preservation format
zh-Hant-TW: 保留直到被微縮品或其他儲存格式取代

en: Retained until replaced by cumulation, replacement volume, or revision
zh-Hant-TW: 保留直到被累積、替換冊卷或修訂取代

en: Limited retention (only some parts kept)
zh-Hant-TW: 有限的保留（僅保留某些部分）

en: No retention (no parts kept)
zh-Hant-TW: 無保留（無保留部分）

en: Permanent retention (all parts kept permanently)
zh-Hant-TW: 永久保留 (所有部分都永久保留)

en: Coded values conforming to the Z39.71-2006 holdings statements for bibliographic items.
zh-Hant-TW: 符合書目館藏 Z39.71-2006 館藏聲明的編碼值

en: Refer to https://www.niso.org/publications/standards for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 https://www.niso.org/publications/standards 中參考細節

en: Art copyist
zh-Hant-TW: 藝術抄寫員

en: Author of afterword, colophon, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 後記、版權等的作者。

en: Analyst
zh-Hant-TW: 分析員

en: Applicant
zh-Hant-TW: 申請人

en: Author in quotations or text abstracts
zh-Hant-TW: 引用報價或文字摘要

en: Architect
zh-Hant-TW: 建築師

en: Artistic director
zh-Hant-TW: 藝術總監

en: Attributed name
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性名稱

en: Author of dialog
zh-Hant-TW: 對話的作者

en: Book producer
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書製作人

en: Blurb writer
zh-Hant-TW: 脫口秀寫手

en: Binder
zh-Hant-TW: 活頁夾

en: Client
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面

en: Colorist
zh-Hant-TW: 調色師

en: Collotyper
zh-Hant-TW: 珂羅版印刷品

en: Cinematographer
zh-Hant-TW: 攝影師

en: Collector
zh-Hant-TW: 收藏家

en: Conservator
zh-Hant-TW: 管理員

en: Contestant
zh-Hant-TW: 原告

en: Cover designer
zh-Hant-TW: 封面設計者

en: Copyright claimant
zh-Hant-TW: 版權主張者

en: Complainant-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 原告-被上訴人

en: Complainant
zh-Hant-TW: 原告

en: Complainant-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 申訴人-上訴人

en: Creator
zh-Hant-TW: 創作者

en: Correspondent
zh-Hant-TW: 通訊員

en: Consultant
zh-Hant-TW: 顧問

en: Costume designer
zh-Hant-TW: 服裝設計師

en: Contributor
zh-Hant-TW: 其他作者

en: Contestee-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 被上訴的原被告

en: Contractor
zh-Hant-TW: 承包商

en: Contestee
zh-Hant-TW: 被告

en: Contestee-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 上訴的被告

en: Curator
zh-Hant-TW: 館長

en: Distribution place
zh-Hant-TW: 發佈地點

en: Defendant
zh-Hant-TW: 被告

en: Defendant-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 被告-被上訴人

en: Defendant-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 被告-上訴人

en: Delineator
zh-Hant-TW: 畫線者

en: Depicted
zh-Hant-TW: 描繪的

en: Depositor
zh-Hant-TW: 存款人

en: Draftsman
zh-Hant-TW: 繪圖員

en: Designer
zh-Hant-TW: 設計師

en: Data contributor
zh-Hant-TW: 資料提供者

en: Data manager
zh-Hant-TW: 資料管理員

en: Electrician
zh-Hant-TW: 燈光師

en: Electrotyper
zh-Hant-TW: 電鑄師

en: Engineer
zh-Hant-TW: 工程師

en: Event place
zh-Hant-TW: 活動地點

en: Facsimilist
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真機

en: Field director
zh-Hant-TW: 現場總監

en: First party
zh-Hant-TW: 第一方

en: Geographic information specialist
zh-Hant-TW: 地理資訊專家

en: Host
zh-Hant-TW: 主機

en: Inventor
zh-Hant-TW: 發明者

en: Instrumentalist
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器演奏家

en: Laboratory
zh-Hant-TW: 實驗室

en: Laboratory director
zh-Hant-TW: 實驗室主任

en: Lead
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄標示

en: Libelee-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 被控告者-被告

en: Libelee
zh-Hant-TW: 被控告者

en: Lender
zh-Hant-TW: 貸方

en: Libelee-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 被控告者-上訴人

en: Lighting designer
zh-Hant-TW: 燈光設計師

en: Libelant-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 原告-被告

en: Libelant
zh-Hant-TW: 原告

en: Libelant-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 原告-上訴人

en: Landscape architect
zh-Hant-TW: 景觀設計師

en: Music copyist
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂抄寫員

en: Manufacture place
zh-Hant-TW: 製造地

en: Manufacturer
zh-Hant-TW: 印製者

en: Metadata contact
zh-Hant-TW: 詮釋資料聯繫人

en: Moderator
zh-Hant-TW: 主持人

en: Marbler
zh-Hant-TW: 大理石專家

en: Markup editor
zh-Hant-TW: 標記語言編輯器

en: Musical director
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂總監

en: Owner
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有者

en: Patron
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: Project director
zh-Hant-TW: 專案協理

en: Proofreader
zh-Hant-TW: 校對員

en: Platemaker
zh-Hant-TW: 製版師

en: Permitting agency
zh-Hant-TW: 許可機構

en: Production manager
zh-Hant-TW: 產品經理

en: Process contact
zh-Hant-TW: 過程聯繫

en: Production personnel
zh-Hant-TW: 生產人員

en: Programmer
zh-Hant-TW: 程式設計師

en: Printmaker
zh-Hant-TW: 製版工人

en: Production place
zh-Hant-TW: 產地

en: Plaintiff
zh-Hant-TW: 原告

en: Patent holder
zh-Hant-TW: 專利持有人

en: Plaintiff-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 原告-上訴人

en: Publication place
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地

en: Renderer
zh-Hant-TW: 彩現器

en: Researcher
zh-Hant-TW: 研究員

en: Repository
zh-Hant-TW: 典藏庫

en: Reporter
zh-Hant-TW: 記者

en: Responsible party
zh-Hant-TW: 責任方

en: Respondent-appellee
zh-Hant-TW: 答辯人-被上訴人

en: Restager
zh-Hant-TW: 作品重編者

en: Respondent
zh-Hant-TW: 答辯人

en: Respondent-appellant
zh-Hant-TW: 答辯人-上訴人

en: Sound designer
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音設計師

en: Supporting host
zh-Hant-TW: 支援主機

en: Speaker
zh-Hant-TW: 揚聲器

en: Second party
zh-Hant-TW: 第二方

en: Surveyor
zh-Hant-TW: 測量員

en: Set designer
zh-Hant-TW: 場景設計師

en: Storyteller
zh-Hant-TW: 說書人

en: Stage manager
zh-Hant-TW: 舞台監督

en: Stereotyper
zh-Hant-TW: 鑄版工人

en: Technical director
zh-Hant-TW: 技術指導

en: Teacher
zh-Hant-TW: 老師

en: Transcriber
zh-Hant-TW: 轉錄者

en: University place
zh-Hant-TW: 大學城

en: Videographer
zh-Hant-TW: 動態攝影師

en: Woodcutter
zh-Hant-TW: 伐木伕

en: Witness
zh-Hant-TW: 證人

en: MARC code list for relators, as of http://www.loc.gov/marc/relators/relaterm.html
zh-Hant-TW: 相關者的 MARC 代碼清單，如 http://www.loc.gov/marc/relators/relaterm.html

en: Some basic currencies with USA dollar as default for ACQ module
zh-Hant-TW:  ACQ 模組預設使用美元的一些基本貨幣

en: Show barcode on the summary screen items listings
zh-Hant-TW: 在摘要螢幕的館藏清單上顯示條碼

en: Useful patron attribute types:
zh-Hant-TW: 有用的讀者屬性類型：

en: * SHOW_BCODE - Show barcode on the patron summary screen items listings
zh-Hant-TW: * SHOW_BCODE - 在顧客摘要螢幕的項目清單上顯示條碼

en: Student
zh-Hant-TW: 學生

en: Home Bound
zh-Hant-TW: 送書到府

en: Kid
zh-Hant-TW: 孩子

en: Juvenile
zh-Hant-TW: 少年

en: Young Adult
zh-Hant-TW: 青少年

en: Board
zh-Hant-TW: 棋盤

en: Inter-Library Loan
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借

en: School
zh-Hant-TW: 學校

en: Library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

en: Staff
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Sample patron types and categories. Types are currently hardcoded but you can manage categories after installation from the administration module.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型與目錄範例。類型目前為硬編碼，但您在安裝後可以從管理者模塊管理目錄。

en: Adult patron - default patron type
zh-Hant-TW: 成人顧客-默認顧客類型

en:                 PT  - Patron
zh-Hant-TW:                 PT  - 顧客

en:                 ST  - Student
zh-Hant-TW:                 ST  - 學生

en:                 BH  - Homebound
zh-Hant-TW:                 BH  - 送書至府

en: Child - patron with a guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 兒童 - 必須有擔保人的讀者

en:                 K   - Kid
zh-Hant-TW:                 K   - 孩童

en:                 J   - Juvenile
zh-Hant-TW:                 J   - 少年

en:                 YA  - Young Adult
zh-Hant-TW:                 YA  - 青少年

en: Organization - patron is an institution, not a person
zh-Hant-TW: 組織 - 讀者是一個機構, 而不是一個人

en:                 ILL - Inter-library Loan
zh-Hant-TW:                 ILL - 館際互借

en:                 SC  - School
zh-Hant-TW:                 SC  - 學校

en:                 L   - Library
zh-Hant-TW:                 L   - 圖書館

en: Professional - a member of an organization (organization is guarantor)
zh-Hant-TW: 專業人員 - 組織的成員（組織是擔保人）

en:                 T   - Teacher
zh-Hant-TW:                 T   - 老師

en:                 S   - Staff
zh-Hant-TW:                 S   - 員工

en:                 B   - Board
zh-Hant-TW:                 B   - 板子

en: Label Test
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤測試

en: DEFAULT
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: Test Layout
zh-Hant-TW: 測試佈局

en:   %s&lt;firstname&gt; &lt;surname&gt;%s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s&lt;名字&gt; &lt;姓&gt;%s

en:   %sBranch: &lt;branchcode&gt;%s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s分支: &lt;branchcode&gt;%s

en:   %sExpires: August 31, 2010%s
zh-Hant-TW:   %s到期日:2010年8月31日%s

en: 3 columns, 10 rows of labels
zh-Hant-TW: 3列, 10行標籤

en: 1" X 1.5" Spine Label | Setup for up to four lines of text
zh-Hant-TW: 1英寸X 1.5英寸脊標籤| 設置最多四行字

en: 1" X 1.5" Spine Label | Setup for five lines of text
zh-Hant-TW: 1英吋X 1.5英吋書背| 設置五行字

en: Default description
zh-Hant-TW: 預設說明

en: A template for home brewed patron card forms
zh-Hant-TW: 自製顧客卡表格模板

en: Sample label and patron card data
zh-Hant-TW: 樣本標籤和讀者卡資料

en: Library Laser
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館雷射

en: Test Printer 01
zh-Hant-TW: 測試印表機 01

en: A set of default item types.
zh-Hant-TW: 一套默認項目類型.

en: Books
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書

en: Mixed Materials
zh-Hant-TW: 混搭資料

en: Computer Files
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦檔案

en: Maps
zh-Hant-TW: 地圖

en: Visual Materials
zh-Hant-TW: 視覺資料

en: Music
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂

en: Continuing Resources
zh-Hant-TW: 連續資源

en: Sample libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館範例.

en: Sample holidays: Sunday, Christmas, New Year's
zh-Hant-TW: 樣本假期: 星期日, 聖誕節, 新年

en: Sundays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期日

en: New Year's Day
zh-Hant-TW: 元旦

en: Christmas
zh-Hant-TW: 聖誕節

en: Welcome to Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎使用 Koha

en: What's Next?
zh-Hant-TW: 下一步要做什麼？

en: Catalog concern help text
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題幫助文字

en: Catalog concern template text
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄問題樣版文字

en: Welcome to Koha. Koha is a full-featured open-source ILS. Developed initially in New Zealand by Katipo Communications Ltd and first deployed in January of 2000 for Horowhenua Library Trust, Koha is currently maintained by a team of software providers and library technology staff from around the globe.
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎來到 Koha. Koha 是一個多功能的 ILS 開放資源.最初從紐西蘭的 Katipo Communications Ltd發展和第一次部署於 2000年一月在Horowhenua Library Trust , Koha現在是一個被全球維持軟體供應者的一個組織和圖書館資訊的標竿.

en: Now that you've installed Koha, what's next? Here are some suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 現在你已安裝Koha, 下一步是什麼? 以下為一些建議:

en: %s%sRead Koha Documentation%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s閱讀Koha文件%s%s

en: %s%sRead/Write to the Koha Wiki%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s讀/寫至Koha共筆%s%s

en: %s%sRead and Contribute to Discussions%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s閱讀並促成討論%s%s

en: %s%sReport Koha Bugs%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s報告Koha錯誤%s%s

en: %s%sSubmit Patches to Koha using Git (Version Control System)%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s使用Git (版本控制系統)送出更新程式給Koha%s%s

en: %s%sChat with Koha users and developers%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s與Koha使用者和開發者交談%s%s

en: Please describe your concern clearly and the library will try to deal with it as quickly as possible
zh-Hant-TW: 請清楚地描述您的問題，圖書館將盡快處理

en: **Describe the concern**
zh-Hant-TW: **描述問題**

en: A clear and concise description of what the concern is.
zh-Hant-TW: 對關注點清晰並簡潔的描述。

en: **To reproduce**
zh-Hant-TW: **重製**

en: Steps to reproduce the behavior:
zh-Hant-TW: 重現以下行為之步驟：

en: 1. Go to '...'
zh-Hant-TW: 1. 前往 '...'

en: 2. Click on '....'
zh-Hant-TW: 2. 點擊 '....'

en: 3. Scroll down to '....'
zh-Hant-TW: 3. 下拉至 '....'

en: 4. See error
zh-Hant-TW: 4. 查看錯誤

en: **Expected behavior**
zh-Hant-TW: **預期行為**

en: A clear and concise description of what you expected to happen.
zh-Hant-TW: 對預期發生的事清晰並簡潔的描述。

en: Sample news items
zh-Hant-TW: 新聞館藏範例

en: Sample patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者範例

en: Sample quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 引述範例

en: To be prepared for war is one of the most effectual means of preserving peace.
zh-Hant-TW: 為戰爭做好準備是維護和平的最有效手段之一。

en: When angry, count ten, before you speak; if very angry, an hundred.
zh-Hant-TW: 當生氣時, 數到十, 在你說話之前; 如果非常生氣, 數到一百.

en: Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth on this continent, a new nation, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal.
zh-Hant-TW: 四百零七年前，我們的祖先在這片大陸上孕育了一個新的國家，孕育於自由，並致力於人人生而平等的主張。

en: I have always found that mercy bears richer fruits than strict justice.
zh-Hant-TW: 我一直都發現到寬恕會結出比嚴格執法更豐碩的果實。

en: I feel incompetent to perform duties...which have been so unexpectedly thrown upon me.
zh-Hant-TW: 我覺得自己沒有能力履行……這些意料之外降臨在我身上的職責。

en: He serves his party best who serves his country best.
zh-Hant-TW: 能最好地為他的黨派服務的人，也是能最好地為他的國家服務的人。

en: No President has ever enjoyed himself as much as I?
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有總統像我一樣享受嗎？

en: Speak softly and carry a big stick.
zh-Hant-TW: 溫言在口，大棒在手

en: I have come to the conclusion that the major part of the president is to increase the gate receipts of expositions and fairs and bring tourists to town.
zh-Hant-TW: 我得出的結論是，總統的主要工作是增加博覽會和交易會的門票收入，並將遊客帶到城鎮。

en: You cannot become thorough Americans if you think of yourselves in groups. America does not consist of groups. A man who thinks of himself as belonging to a particular national group in America has not yet become an American.
zh-Hant-TW: 你不能變成一個徹底的美國人如果你在團體裡永遠想著自己.美國不包括團體.一個男人誰在美國想著自己屬於一個特定的國家團體還尚未正式成為一個美國人.

en: If you don't say anything, you won't be called on to repeat it.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果你什麼都不說，你就不會被要求重複。

en: Four fifths of all our troubles in this life would disappear if we would only sit down and keep still.
zh-Hant-TW: 只要我們靜坐不動，我們這輩子五分之四的煩惱都會消失。

en: The slogan of progress is changing from the full dinner pail to the full garage.
zh-Hant-TW: 進步的口號正在從滿滿的晚餐桶變成滿滿的車庫。

en: Let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
zh-Hant-TW: 讓我表明我的堅定信念，我們唯一要恐懼的是恐懼本身

en: If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果你受不了高溫，就離開廚房。

en: The atom bomb was no great decision. It was merely another powerful weapon in the arsenal of righteousness.
zh-Hant-TW: 原子彈不是一個好的選擇。 它只是正義兵工廠中的另一個強大的武器。

en: The buck stops here.
zh-Hant-TW: 我負責。

en: History does not long entrust the care of freedom to the weak or the timid.
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史不會長久地把自由託付給弱者或膽小者。

en: My fellow Americans, ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country.
zh-Hant-TW: 我的美國同胞們，不要問你的國家能為你做些什麼，問問你自己能為你的國家做些什麼。

en: I do not think it altogether inappropriate to introduce myself to this audience. I am the man who accompanied Jacqueline Kennedy to Paris, and I have enjoyed it.
zh-Hant-TW: 我不認為向這些觀眾介紹自己是完全不合適的。我是陪杰奎琳肯尼迪去巴黎的人，我很享受。

en: The Great Society is a place where every child can find knowledge to enrich his mind and to enlarge his talents. It is a place where the city of man serves not only the needs of the body and the demands of commerce but the desire for beauty and the hunger for community. It is a place where men are more concerned with the quality of their goals than the quantity of their goods.
zh-Hant-TW: 偉大社會是一個讓每個孩子都能找到知識、豐富自己思想、拓展自己才能的地方。在這裡，人類之城不僅滿足身體的需要和商業的需求，而且滿足對美麗的渴望和對社群的渴望。在這裡，人們更關心目標的質量，而不是商品的數量。

en: People have got to know whether or not their president is a crook. Well, I'm not a crook.
zh-Hant-TW: 人們必須知道他們的總統是否是個騙子。嗯，我不是個騙子。

en: When the President does it, that means that it is not illegal.
zh-Hant-TW: 當總統做了,代表它不是違法的.

en: Our Long national nightmare is over.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們漫長的全國噩夢結束了。

en: Our constitution works. Our great republic is a government of laws, not of men.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們的憲法有效. 我們偉大的共和國是一個法律政府,而不是人政府.

en: A strong nation, like a strong person, can afford to be gentle, firm, thoughtful, and restrained. It can afford to extend a helping hand to others. It's a weak nation, like a weak person, that must behave with bluster and boasting and rashness and other signs of insecurity.
zh-Hant-TW: 一個強大的國家，就像一個強大的人，可以承受溫柔，堅定，體貼和克制。 它有能力向他人伸出援手。 一個虛弱的國家，就像一個虛弱的人一樣，必須表現得鼓吹，自誇，輕率和其他不安全感。

en: It is not my intention to do away with government. It is rather to make it work -work with us, not over us; stand by our side, not ride on our back. Government can and must provide opportunity, not smother it; foster productivity, not stifle it. This Administration's objective will be a healthy, vigorous, growing economy.
zh-Hant-TW: 我無意廢除政府。而是讓它發揮作用——與我們一起工作，而不是超越我們；站在我們身邊，不要騎在我們的背上。政府可以而且必須提供機會，而不是扼殺機會；促進生產力，而不是扼殺生產力。本屆政府的目標將是一個健康、充滿活力、不斷增長的經濟。

en: Each generation goes further than the generation preceding it because it stands on the shoulders of that generation. You will have opportunities beyond anything we've ever known.
zh-Hant-TW: 每一代都比上一代走得更遠，因為它站在那一代的肩膀上。您將擁有前所未有的機會。

en: We have ...drawn a line in the sand.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們有 ...建立一條界線.

en: If America shows weakness and uncertainty, the world will drift toward tragedy. That will not happen on my watch.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果美國表現出軟弱和不確定性，世界將走向悲劇。這只要有我看著就不會發生。

en: Every nation in every region now has a decision to make. Either you are with us, or you are with the terrorists.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在每個地區的每個國家都需要做出決定。你不是和我們一起，就是和恐怖分子一起。

en: Girls are capable of doing everything men are capable of doing. Sometimes they have more imagination than men.
zh-Hant-TW: 女孩有能力做男人能做的一切。有時她們比男人更有想像力。

en: I really think a champion is defined not by their wins but by how they can recover when they fall.
zh-Hant-TW: 我真的認為一個冠軍的定義不是他們的勝利，而是他們跌倒時如何重新站起來。

en: Tremendous amounts of talent are being lost to our society just because that talent wears a skirt.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們的社會正在失去大量的人才只是因為這些人才穿著裙子。

en: At the end of the day, we can endure much more than we think we can.
zh-Hant-TW: 最終，我們可以忍受的比我們想像的要多得多。

en: Have no fear of perfection; you'll never reach it.
zh-Hant-TW: 不要害怕完美，因為你永遠達不到它。

en: You cannot shake hands with a clenched fist.
zh-Hant-TW: 緊握拳頭，你就無法與他人握手。

en: If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果你不喜歡某樣東西，就改變它。如果你不能改變它，那就改變你的態度。

en: I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I get to be a woman in it.
zh-Hant-TW: 我不介意生活在男人的世界裡，只要我能在其中成為一個女人。

en: My mission in life is not merely to survive but to thrive and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.
zh-Hant-TW: 我生命的使命不只是生存，而是茁壯成長；以某種熱情，某種憐憫，某種幽默，和某種風格來做到這一點。

en: I am thankful for my struggle because, without it, I wouldn't have stumbled across my strength.
zh-Hant-TW: 我感謝我的奮鬥，如果沒有它，我就不會偶然發現自己的力量。

en: It took me quite a long time to develop a voice, and now that I have it, I am not going to be silent.
zh-Hant-TW: 我花了很長時間才發聲，現在我有了聲音，我不會保持沉默。

en: What you do makes a difference, and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make.
zh-Hant-TW: 你做了什麼會有改變, 而你要決定你想要做怎麼樣的改變.

en: The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain!
zh-Hant-TW: 在我的看法中, 如果你想要彩虹, 你就得忍受雨!

en: Each and every one of us has the capacity to be an oppressor. I want to encourage each and every one of us to interrogate how we might be an oppressor and how we might be able to become liberators for ourselves and for each other.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們每個人都有可能成為壓迫者。我想鼓勵我們每一個人去思考我們如何成為一個壓迫者，以及我們如何能夠成為自己和彼此的解放者。

en: The future depends entirely on what each of us does every day; a movement is only people moving.
zh-Hant-TW: 未來完全取決於我們每個人每天做什麼; 一場運動只是人們在移動。

en: The land knows you, even when you are lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 即使你迷路了, 這片土地依然認識你。

en: Allow access to the following servers to search and download record information:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許訪問以下服務器以搜索和下載記錄信息:

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS NAMES (authority records)
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館名稱（權威記錄）

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SUBJECTS (authority records)
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館標題（權威記錄）

en: COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY
zh-Hant-TW: 哥倫比亞大學

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS NAMES
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館名稱

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SUBJECTS
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館標題

en: LIBRARY OF CONGRESS SRU
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館SRU

en: NATIONAL LIBRARY OF FRANCE
zh-Hant-TW: 法國國家圖書館
