Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1997 entries)

en: Show coded information filters
zh_TW: 顯示編碼資訊篩選器

en: Hide coded information filters
zh_TW: 隱藏編碼資訊篩選器

en: Coded fields
zh_TW: 代碼欄位

en: Audience:
zh_TW: 預期讀者：

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: juvenile, general
zh_TW: 少年，一般

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh_TW: 學齡前(0-5)

en: primary (5-8)
zh_TW: 小學(5-8)

en: children (9-14)
zh_TW: 兒童(9-14)

en: young adult
zh_TW: 年青人

en: adult, serious
zh_TW: 成人，學術性

en: adult, General
zh_TW: 成人，一般

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Physical presentation:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: regular print
zh_TW: 正常列印

en: large print
zh_TW: 大字體資料

en: newspaper format
zh_TW: 報紙格式

en: Braille or Moon script
zh_TW: 點字資料或穆恩字母

en: microprint
zh_TW: 縮影印刷

en: hand-written
zh_TW: 手寫

en: multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: mini-print
zh_TW: 迷你印刷

en: electronic resource
zh_TW: 電子資源

en: microform
zh_TW: 縮影

en: other form of textual material
zh_TW: 其他文字資料格式

en: Literary genre:
zh_TW: 文體：

en: fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: drama
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: essays
zh_TW: 論文

en: humour, satire
zh_TW: 幽默，諷刺文

en: letters
zh_TW: 書函

en: short stories
zh_TW: 短篇小說

en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩集

en: speeches, oratory
zh_TW: 演講，致詞

en: libretto
zh_TW: 唱詞

en: not a literary text
zh_TW: 不是文學文字

en: multiple/other literary forms
zh_TW: 多重/其他圖書館表單

en: Biography:
zh_TW: 傳記：

en: not a biography
zh_TW: 不是傳記

en: autobiography
zh_TW: 自傳

en: individual biography
zh_TW: 分傳

en: collective biography
zh_TW: 合傳

en: contains biographical data
zh_TW: 包括傳記資料

en: Illustration:
zh_TW: 插圖：

en: illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖

en: maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: portraits
zh_TW: 圖像

en: charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: plans
zh_TW: 計畫

en: plates
zh_TW: 圖版

en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: facsimiles
zh_TW: 摹真

en: coats of arms
zh_TW: 紋章

en: genealogical tables
zh_TW: 譜系表

en: forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: samples
zh_TW: 範例

en: sound recordings
zh_TW: 錄音

en: transparencies
zh_TW: 透明圖片

en: illuminations
zh_TW: 照明

en: no illustrations
zh_TW: 無插圖

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: bibliography
zh_TW: 書目

en: catalogue
zh_TW: 目錄

en: index
zh_TW: 索引

en: abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: encyclopaedia
zh_TW: 百科全書

en: directory
zh_TW: 名錄

en: project description
zh_TW: 計畫說明

en: statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: programmed text books
zh_TW: 編程教科書

en: patent
zh_TW: 專利

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: dissertation or thesis
zh_TW: 學位論文

en: laws and legislation
zh_TW: 法律與法規

en: numeric table
zh_TW: 數字表格

en: technical report
zh_TW: 技術報告

en: examination paper
zh_TW: 考試題目

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh_TW: 調查/評論文學

en: treaties
zh_TW: 條約、協定

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh_TW: 卡通或連環畫

en: dissertation or thesis (revised)
zh_TW: 學位論文(修訂過)

en: religious text
zh_TW: 宗教文字

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Video types:
zh_TW: 視聽資料類型：

en: motion picture
zh_TW: 電影

en: visual projection
zh_TW: 視覺投影

en: video recording
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Serials
zh_TW: 期刊

en: Serial type:
zh_TW: 期刊類型：

en: Any type
zh_TW: 任何類型

en: Periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: Monographic series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Updating loose-leaf
zh_TW: 持續更新活頁

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Updating website
zh_TW: 持續更新之網站

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Periodicity:
zh_TW: 週期：

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日刊

en: Semiweekly
zh_TW: 半週刊

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Biweekly
zh_TW: 雙週

en: Semimonthly
zh_TW: 半月刊

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月刊

en: Bimonthly
zh_TW: 雙月刊

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 季刊

en: Three times a year
zh_TW: 一年三次

en: Semiannual
zh_TW: 半年刊

en: Annual
zh_TW: 年刊

en: Triennial
zh_TW: 三年刊

en: Three times a week
zh_TW: 每週三次

en: Three times a month
zh_TW: 每月三次

en: Without periodicity
zh_TW: 無定期性

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Regularity:
zh_TW: 規則性：

en: Any regularity
zh_TW: 任何規則

en: regular
zh_TW: 規則性

en: normalised irregular
zh_TW: 正常的不規則

en: irregular
zh_TW: 不規則

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: collage
zh_TW: 拚貼

en: drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: painting
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh_TW: 照相製版複製

en: photonegative
zh_TW: 避光

en: photoprint
zh_TW: 影印

en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: print
zh_TW: 列印

en: technical drawing
zh_TW: 工程圖

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh_TW: 其化非投影圖形類型

en: canvas
zh_TW: 帆布

en: bristol board
zh_TW: 優質紙板

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh_TW: 紙板/解說板

en: glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: plaster
zh_TW: 石膏

en: hardboard
zh_TW: 硬紙板

en: porcelaine
zh_TW: 陶器

en: stone
zh_TW: 石頭

en: wood
zh_TW: 木頭

en: mixed collection
zh_TW: 混合館藏

en: synthetics
zh_TW: 合成材料

en: skin
zh_TW: 表皮

en: textile
zh_TW: 紡織品

en: metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: others
zh_TW: 其他

en: UNIMARC field 100 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 100 建立者

en: Date entered on file
zh_TW: 輸入日期

en: Type of publication date: Publication dates 1 and 2
zh_TW: 出版年類型：出版年1與2

en: Non required value
zh_TW: 非必要值

en: a - currently published continuing resource
zh_TW: a - 出版中的連續資源

en: b - continuing resource no longer being published
zh_TW: b - 停刊的連續性資源

en: c - continuing resource of unknown status
zh_TW: c - 不詳狀態的連續性資源

en: d - monograph complete when issued, or issued within one calendar year
zh_TW: d - 年度內發行完畢的專書

en: e - reproduction of a document
zh_TW: e - 文件複製品

en: f - monograph, date of publication uncertain
zh_TW: f - 專書、出版年不詳

en: g - monograph whose publication continues for more than a year
zh_TW: g - 出版期間一年以上的專書

en: h - monograph with both actual and copyright/privilege date
zh_TW: h - 專書同時有實際著作權年與出版年

en: i - monograph with both release/issue date and production date
zh_TW: i - 專書有釋出年/發行年與生產年

en: j - document with detailed date of publication
zh_TW: j - 包括詳細出版日期的文件

en: k - monograph with both publication date and print date
zh_TW: k - 同時有出版年與印刷年的專書

en: u - Unknown publication date
zh_TW: u - 出版年不詳

en: Publication date 1
zh_TW: 出版年 1

en: Publication Date 2
zh_TW: 出版年2

en: Target audience code
zh_TW: 適用對象代碼

en: |- Filling character
zh_TW: |- 補白字元

en: a- juvenile, general
zh_TW: a- 少年

en: b- pre-primary, ages 0-5
zh_TW: b- 學齡前，年齡0-5

en: c- primary, ages 5-10
zh_TW: c- 小學，年齡5-10

en: d- children, ages 9-14
zh_TW: d- 兒童，9-14

en: e- young adult, ages 14-20
zh_TW: e- 青年，14-20

en: k- adult, serious
zh_TW: k- 成人，學術性

en: m- adult, general
zh_TW: m- 成人，一般

en: u- unknown
zh_TW: u- 不詳

en: Target audience code 2
zh_TW: 適用對象代碼 2

en: Target audience code 3
zh_TW: 適用對象代碼 3

en: a- juvenile, general
zh_TW: a- 少年

en: Government publication
zh_TW: 政府出版品

en: a- federal/national
zh_TW: a- 聯邦/國家/中央政府

en: b- state/province
zh_TW: b- 州/省

en: c- county/department
zh_TW: c- 縣/局處

en: d- local(municipal, etc.)
zh_TW: d- 在地(都市等)

en: e- multi-local (interstate departments, etc. below the national level)
zh_TW: e- 跨地區(跨州局處等，在國家級之下)

en: f- intergovernmental
zh_TW: f- 跨政府部門的

en: g- government in exile or clandestine
zh_TW: g - 流亡政府或非法政府

en: h- level not determined
zh_TW: h - 層次未定

en: y- not a government publication
zh_TW: y- 非政府部門出版品

en: z- Other
zh_TW: z- 其他

en: Modified record code
zh_TW: 修改紀錄代碼

en: 0- unmodified record
zh_TW: 0- 未修改紀錄

en: 1- modified record
zh_TW: 1- 修改的紀錄

en: Language of cataloguing (mandatory)
zh_TW: 編目用的語言(必備)

en: Transliteration code
zh_TW: 字譯代碼

en: a- ISO transliteration scheme
zh_TW: a- ISO 翻譯方式

en: b- other
zh_TW: b- 其他

en: c- multiple transliterations: ISO or other schemes
zh_TW: c- 多層翻譯：ISO或其他方案

en: g- ALA-LC Romanization Tables
zh_TW: g- ALA-LC 羅馬化列表

en: h- DIN transliteration scheme
zh_TW: h- DIN 翻譯方式

en: y- no transliteration scheme used
zh_TW: y- 未使用拚音方案

en: Character sets (mandatory) 1
zh_TW: 字元集 (必備) 1

en: 01- ISO 646, IRV version (basic Latin set)
zh_TW: 01- ISO 646, IRV 版本 (基本拉丁集)

en: 02- ISO Registration # 37 (basic Cyrillic set)
zh_TW: 02- ISO 註冊 # 37 (基本斯拉夫集)

en: 03- ISO 5426 (extended Latin set)
zh_TW: 03- ISO 5426 (延伸拉丁集)

en: 04- ISO 5427 (extended Cyrillic set)
zh_TW: 04- ISO 5427 (延伸古斯拉夫字集)

en: 05- ISO 5428 (Greek set)
zh_TW: 05- ISO 5428 (希臘字集)

en: 06- ISO 6438 (African coded character set)
zh_TW: 06- ISO 6438 (非州編碼字元集)

en: 07- ISO 10586 (Georgian set)
zh_TW: 07- ISO 10586 (喬治亞集)

en: 08- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 1
zh_TW: 08- ISO 8957 (希伯來集) 表格 1

en: 09- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 2
zh_TW: 09- ISO 8957 (希伯來集) 表格 2

en: 11- ISO 5426-2 (Latin characters used in minor European languages and obsolete typography)
zh_TW: 11- ISO 5426-2 (拉丁字元，用於歐洲少數語文與過時的文字)

en: 50- ISO 10646 Level 3 (Unicode, UTF-8)
zh_TW: 50- ISO 10646 等級 3 (統一編碼, UTF-8)

en: 50- ISO 10646 Level 3 (Unicode, UTF-8)
zh_TW: 50- ISO 10646 等級 3 (統一編碼, UTF-8)

en: Character sets (mandatory) 2
zh_TW: 字元集 (必備) 2

en: non required value
zh_TW: 沒有必要的值

en: 11- ISO 5426-2 (Latin characters used in minor European languages and obsolete typography)
zh_TW: 11- ISO 5426-2 (拉丁字元，用於歐洲少數語文與過時的文字)

en: Additional character sets
zh_TW: 其他字元集

en: Script of title
zh_TW: 題名字元

en: ba- Latin
zh_TW: ba- 拉丁

en: ca- Cyrillic
zh_TW: ca- 古斯拉夫

en: da- Japanese - script unspecified
zh_TW: da- 日本 - 未指定字體

en: db- Japanese - Kanji
zh_TW: db- 日文 - 漢字

en: dc- Japanese - Kana
zh_TW: dc- 日文 - 片假名

en: ea- Chinese
zh_TW: ea- 中文

en: eb- Chinese - Han ideograms (simplified version)
zh_TW: eb- 中文 - 漢字 (簡體)

en: ec- Chinese - Han ideograms (traditional version)
zh_TW: ec- 中文 - 漢字 (繁體)

en: ed- Mongolian
zh_TW: ed- 蒙古文

en: ee- Manchu
zh_TW: ee- 滿州

en: ef- Yi
zh_TW: ef- 義

en: eg- Naxi Dongba (Nakhi Tomba)
zh_TW: eg- 納西東巴（納西東巴）

en: eh- Naxi Geba
zh_TW: eh- 納西格巴

en: fa- Arabic
zh_TW: fa- 阿拉伯文

en: ga- Greek
zh_TW: ga - 希臘文

en: ha- Hebrew
zh_TW: ha - 希伯來文

en: ia- Thai
zh_TW: ia- 泰文

en: ib- Burmese
zh_TW: ib- 緬甸的

en: ic- Khmer (Cambodian)
zh_TW: ic- 高棉語 (柬埔寨的)

en: id- Lao
zh_TW: id- 寮國

en: ie- Cham
zh_TW: ie- 可汗

en: ja- Devanagari
zh_TW: ja- 梵文

en: jb- Bengalese
zh_TW: jb- 孟加拉

en: jc- Gujurati
zh_TW: jc- 古吉拉特

en: jd- Gurmukhi
zh_TW: jd- 古木基文

en: je- Odia (Oriya)
zh_TW: je- 奧里亞 (奧里亞)

en: jf- Tibetan
zh_TW: jf- 西藏

en: jg- Newars' writing
zh_TW: jg- 尼瓦爾的寫作

en: ka- Korean
zh_TW: ka- 韓文

en: la- Tamil
zh_TW: la- 泰米爾文

en: lb- Kannada
zh_TW: lb- 康納達

en: lc- Malayalam
zh_TW: lc- 馬拉雅拉姆

en: ld- Sinhala (Singhalese)
zh_TW: ld- 僧伽羅 (僧伽羅語)

en: le- Telugu
zh_TW: le- 泰盧固

en: lf- Grantha
zh_TW: lf- 古蘭塔

en: ma- Georgian
zh_TW: ma- 格魯吉亞語

en: mb- Armenian
zh_TW: mb- 亞美尼亞

en: na- Ethiopic (Ge’ez)
zh_TW: na- 衣索比亞 (吉茲)

en: nb- Tifinagh (Berber alphabet)
zh_TW: nb- 提非納 (柏柏爾字母)

en: oa- Syriac
zh_TW: oa- 敘利亞

en: pa- Hieroglyphs (Egypt)
zh_TW: pa- 象形文字 (埃及)

en: zz- Other
zh_TW: zz- 其他

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: States of authority heading code
zh_TW: 權威標題碼

en: a - established
zh_TW: a- 已建立

en: c - provisional
zh_TW: c- 臨時

en: x - not applicable
zh_TW: x- 不適用

en: Direction of Script Cataloguing
zh_TW: 程式編目的方向

en: 0 - left to right
zh_TW: 0 - 由左至右

en: 1 - right to left
zh_TW: 1 - 由右至左

en: UNIMARC field 105 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 105 建立者

en: Illustration codes 1:
zh_TW: 插圖代碼1：

en: a - illustrations
zh_TW: a - 插圖

en: b - maps
zh_TW: b - 地圖

en: c - portraits
zh_TW: c - 圖像

en: d - charts
zh_TW: d - 圖表

en: e - plans
zh_TW: e - 計畫

en: f - plates
zh_TW: f - 圖版

en: g - music
zh_TW: g - 音樂

en: h - facsimiles
zh_TW: h - 摹真

en: i - coats of arms
zh_TW: i - 紋章

en: j - genealogical tables
zh_TW: j - 譜系表

en: k - forms
zh_TW: k - 表單

en: l - samples
zh_TW: l - 樣本

en: m - sound recordings
zh_TW: m - 錄音

en: n - transparencies
zh_TW: n - 透明圖片

en: o - illuminations
zh_TW: o - 插圖

en: y - no illustrations
zh_TW: y - 無插圖

en: Illustration codes 2:
zh_TW: 插圖代碼2：

en: i - coats of arm
zh_TW: i - 紋章

en: Illustration codes 3:
zh_TW: 插圖代碼3：

en: y - no illustration
zh_TW: y - 無插圖

en: Illustration codes 4:
zh_TW: 插圖代碼4：

en: Form of contents codes 1:
zh_TW: 內容格式代碼1：

en: a - bibliography
zh_TW: a - 書目

en: b - catalogue
zh_TW: b - 目錄

en: c - index
zh_TW: c - 索引

en: d - abstract or summary
zh_TW: d - 摘要

en: e - dictionary
zh_TW: e - 字典

en: f - encyclopaedia
zh_TW: f - 百科全書

en: g - directory
zh_TW: g - 名錄

en: h - project description
zh_TW: h - 投影說明

en: i - statistics
zh_TW: i - 統計資料

en: j - programmed text book
zh_TW: j - 編程教科書

en: k - patent
zh_TW: k - 專利

en: l - standard
zh_TW: l - 標準

en: m - dissertation or thesis (original)
zh_TW: m - 論文(原文)

en: n - laws and legislation
zh_TW: n - 法律與法規

en: o - numeric table
zh_TW: o - 數字表

en: p - technical report
zh_TW: p - 技術報告

en: q - examination paper
zh_TW: q - 考卷

en: r - literature surveys/reviews
zh_TW: r - 調查文學/評論

en: s - treaties
zh_TW: s - 條約、協定

en: t - cartoons or comic strips
zh_TW: t - 卡通或連環畫

en: v - dissertation or thesis (revised)
zh_TW: v - 學位論文(修改過)

en: w - religious text
zh_TW: w - 宗教作品

en: z - other
zh_TW: z - 其他

en: Form of contents codes 2:
zh_TW: 內容格式代碼2：

en: Form of contents codes 3:
zh_TW: 內容格式代碼3：

en: Form of contents codes 4:
zh_TW: 內容格式代碼4：

en: Conference or meeting code:
zh_TW: 會議代碼：

en: 0- not a conference publication
zh_TW: 0- 不是會議出版品

en: 1- conference publication
zh_TW: 1- 會議出版品

en: Festschrift indicator:
zh_TW: 紀念文集指標：

en: 0 - not a festschrift
zh_TW: 0 - 不是紀念集

en: 1 - festschrift
zh_TW: 1 - 紀念文集

en: Index indicator
zh_TW: 索引指標

en: 0 - no index
zh_TW: 0 - 無索引

en: 1 - index present
zh_TW: 1 - 目前索引

en: Literature code
zh_TW: 文體代碼

en: a - fiction
zh_TW: a - 小說

en: b - drama
zh_TW: b - 戲劇

en: c - essays
zh_TW: c - 論文

en: d - humour, satire
zh_TW: d - 幽默，諷刺

en: e - letters
zh_TW: e - 信件

en: f - short stories
zh_TW: f - 短篇小說

en: g - poetry
zh_TW: g - 詩

en: h - speeches, oratory
zh_TW: h - 演說稿、對話錄

en: i - booklet
zh_TW: i - 小冊子

en: y - not a literary text
zh_TW: y - 非文學作品

en: z - multiple or other literary forms
zh_TW: z - 多重或其他文學型式

en: Biography code
zh_TW: 傳記代碼

en: y - not biographical
zh_TW: y- 非傳記

en: a - autobiography
zh_TW: a - 自傳

en: b - individual biography
zh_TW: b - 分傳

en: c - collective biography
zh_TW: c - 合傳

en: d - contains biographical information
zh_TW: d - 包括傳記資訊

en: UNIMARC field 106 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 106 建立者

en: Form of item: Coded data: Medium designator (not repeatable)
zh_TW: 載體形式：代碼資料：媒體代號(不可重複)

en: handwritten
zh_TW: 手寫

en: multimedia (e.g. an item in regular print with a microfiche supplement)
zh_TW: 多媒體(如：常態印刷的館藏附件為縮影片)

en: electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: other form of material
zh_TW: 其他資料格式

en: UNIMARC field 110 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 110 建立者

en: Type of continuing resource designator
zh_TW: 連續性出版品指標類型

en: periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: monographic series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: updating loose-leaf
zh_TW: 更新活頁

en: updating database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: updating website
zh_TW: 更新網站

en: blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: repository
zh_TW: 倉儲

en: journal
zh_TW: 期刊

en: magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: newsletter
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Frequency of issue
zh_TW: 出版刊期

en: daily
zh_TW: 日刊

en: semiweekly (twice a week)
zh_TW: 半月刊(一月兩次)

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: biweekly (every two weeks)
zh_TW: 雙週(每兩週)

en: semimonthly (twice a month)
zh_TW: 半月刊(一月兩次)

en: monthly
zh_TW: 月刊

en: bimonthly (every two months)
zh_TW: 雙月刊(每兩個月)

en: quarterly
zh_TW: 季刊

en: three times a year
zh_TW: 一年三次

en: semiannual (twice a year)
zh_TW: 半年刊(一年兩次)

en: annual
zh_TW: 全年

en: biennial (every two years)
zh_TW: 雙年(每兩年)

en: triennial (every three years)
zh_TW: 三年刊(每三年出版一期)

en: three times a week
zh_TW: 一週三次

en: three times a month
zh_TW: 一個月三次

en: continuously updated
zh_TW: 持續更新

en: no frequency (i.e. irregular)
zh_TW: 無頻率(即不規則)

en: Regularity
zh_TW: 規則性

en: not known
zh_TW: 不明

en: Type of material code
zh_TW: 資料類型代碼

en: abstract or summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: yearbook
zh_TW: 年鑑

en: programmed texts
zh_TW: 編序教材

en: reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: law reports and digests
zh_TW: 判決報告及文摘

en: legal articles
zh_TW: 法律條文

en: legal cases and case notes
zh_TW: 法律案例與案例註解

en: biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: other kinds of contents
zh_TW: 其他內容種類

en: Nature of contents code
zh_TW: 內容特性代碼

en: Conference publication indicator
zh_TW: 會議出版指標

en: not a conference publication
zh_TW: 不是會議出版品

en: conference publication
zh_TW: 會議出版品

en: Title-page availability code
zh_TW: 題名頁面取得代碼

en: in last issue of volume - loose
zh_TW: 本卷最後一期 - 活頁

en: in last issue of volume - attached
zh_TW: 本卷最後一期 - 附加

en: in first issue of next volume - loose
zh_TW: 在下卷第一期 - 活頁

en: in first issue of next volume - attached
zh_TW: 在下卷第一期 - 附加

en: published separately - free upon request
zh_TW: 分別出版 - 請求就贈送

en: published separately-free - sent automatically
zh_TW: 分別免費出版 - 自動發送

en: published separately - purchase-request
zh_TW: 分別出版 - 發訂單才能買

en: unknown at time of record creation
zh_TW: 紀錄新增時間不詳

en: not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: no title-page issued
zh_TW: 未發行題名頁

en: Index availability code
zh_TW: 索引可用的代碼

en: each issue contains an index to its own contents - loose
zh_TW: 每期都有自己的內容索引 - 活頁

en: in last issue of volume-loose - separately paged
zh_TW: 本卷最後一期-活頁 - 分別編頁碼

en: in last issue of volume - unpaged
zh_TW: 本卷最後一期 - 無頁碼

en: in first issue of next volume loose - separately paged
zh_TW: 在下卷第一期活頁 - 分別標頁碼

en: in first issue of next volume loose - unpaged
zh_TW: 在下卷第一期活頁 - 無頁碼

en: published separately free - sent automatically
zh_TW: 分別免費出版 - 自動送出

en: published separately - bound from publisher free - sent automatically
zh_TW: 分別出版 - 出版社裝訂在一起 - 自動送出

en: published separately-bound from publisher - free upon request
zh_TW: 分別出版-出版裝訂 - 請求就贈送

en: published separately-bound from publisher - purchase uponrequest
zh_TW: 分別出版-出版社裝訂 - 發訂單才能買

en: this continuing resource is a supplement or subseries indexed in its parent continuing resource
zh_TW: 此連續性資源是主連續性資源的附件或次集叢

en: index is not available
zh_TW: 索引不可取得

en: Cumulative index availability code
zh_TW: 彙編索引可用代碼

en: no cumulative index or table of contents
zh_TW: 無彙編索引或目次

en: cumulative index or table of contents available
zh_TW: 可取用彙編索引或目次

en: UNIMARC field 115a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 115a 建立者

en: Type of material
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: videorecording
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Colour indicator
zh_TW: 顏色指標

en: black and white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: colour
zh_TW: 彩色

en: combination of black and white and colour
zh_TW: 黑白與彩色組合

en: other (sepia, tinted, etc.)
zh_TW: 其他 (棕褐色、有色等)

en: Sound indicator
zh_TW: 音效指標

en: sound on medium
zh_TW: 媒體上的音樂

en: soundtrack separate
zh_TW: 獨立音軌

en: no sound
zh_TW: 無聲音

en: Media for sound
zh_TW: 音效媒體

en: optical sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的光學音軌

en: magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的磁性聲道

en: magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh_TW: 磁光帶匣

en: sound disc
zh_TW: 音樂碟

en: optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的光學與磁性音軌

en: videotape
zh_TW: 影帶

en: videodisc
zh_TW: 影碟

en: magnetic audio tape on reel
zh_TW: 磁光帶盤

en: magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh_TW: 錄音磁帶卡匣

en: Width or dimensions
zh_TW: 寬度或尺寸

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 8釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 8釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => Super 8 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 超8釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 9.5 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 9.5釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 16 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 16釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 28 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 28釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 35 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 35釐米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 70 mm
zh_TW: 動態影片與電影底片 => 70釐米

en: Slides 21⁄4 x 21⁄4 in. (5.5*5.5 cm)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 21⁄4 x 21⁄4 英吋 (5.5*5.5 公分)

en: Slides 2 x 2in. (5*5 cm)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 2 x 2英吋 (5*5 公分)

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (2 cm)
zh_TW: 錄影帶1/4英吋(2公分)

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (1/2 cm)
zh_TW: 錄影帶1/4英吋(1/2公分)

en: Videotapes 1/2 in. (1 cm 1/3)
zh_TW: 錄影帶1/2英吋(1 1/3公分)

en: Videotapes 1/2 in. (1 cm 1/3)
zh_TW: 錄影帶1/2英吋(1 1/3公分)

en: Videotapes 1 in. (2 cm 1/2)
zh_TW: 錄影帶1英吋(2 1/2公分)

en: Videotapes 2 in. (5 cm)
zh_TW: 錄影帶2英吋(5公分)

en: Transparencies 8 * 10 in. (20 * 25 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 8 * 10英吋(20 * 25 公分)

en: Transparencies 4 * 5 in. (10 * 12.5 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 4 * 5英吋(10 * 12.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 5 * 7 in. (12.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 5 * 7英吋(12.5 * 17.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 7 * 7 in. (17.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 7 * 7英吋(17.5 * 17.5公分)

en: Transparencies 8 * 8 in. (20 * 20 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 8 * 8英吋(20 * 20 公分)

en: Transparencies 9 * 9 in. (22.5 * 22.5 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 9 * 9英吋(22.5 * 22.5 公分)

en: Transparencies 10 * 10 in. (25 * 25 cm)
zh_TW: 透明圖片 10 * 10 英吋 (25 * 25 公分)

en: Form of release - visual projection, motion picture
zh_TW: 釋出格式 - 投影、電影

en: film reel
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: film cartridge
zh_TW: 電匣

en: film cassette
zh_TW: 電影卡帶

en: other film type
zh_TW: 其他影片類型

en: filmstrip cartridge
zh_TW: 電影片匣

en: filmslip
zh_TW: 電影簡介

en: other filmstrip type
zh_TW: 其他幻燈片類型

en: film strip roll
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: slide, slide set, stereograph
zh_TW: 幻燈片、幻燈片集、影像集

en: transparency
zh_TW: 透明圖片

en: not a motion picture or visual projection
zh_TW: 不是電影或視覺投射

en: other forms of release
zh_TW: 其他釋出的格式

en: Technique - videorecording, motion picture
zh_TW: 技術 - 錄影、電影片

en: animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: live action
zh_TW: 使用中

en: animation and live action
zh_TW: 動畫與真人

en: unspecified/unknown
zh_TW: 未指明/不詳

en: not a motion picture or video recording
zh_TW: 不是電影或錄影

en: Presentation format - motion picture
zh_TW: 呈現格式 - 電影片

en: standard sound aperture (reduced format)
zh_TW: 標準聲音擷取(縮減格式)

en: non-anamorphic (wide screen)
zh_TW: 無變形(寬螢幕)

en: anamorphic (wide screen)
zh_TW: 變形(寬銀幕)

en: standard silent aperture
zh_TW: 標準靜音擷取

en: other wide screen format
zh_TW: 其他寬螢幕格式

en: not a motion picture
zh_TW: 不是電影片

en: Accompanying material 1
zh_TW: 附件 1

en: stills
zh_TW: 靜畫

en: script material
zh_TW: 腳本材料

en: posters
zh_TW: 海報

en: programmes and pressbooks
zh_TW: 節目單與節目計畫

en: lobby cards
zh_TW: 遊說卡

en: instructional materials
zh_TW: 教學教材

en: score or other music format
zh_TW: 樂譜或其他音樂格式

en: set or costume designs
zh_TW: 服裝設計

en: other accompanying material
zh_TW: 其他附件

en: Accompanying material 2
zh_TW: 附件 2

en: Accompanying material 3
zh_TW: 附件 3

en: Accompanying material 4
zh_TW: 附件 4

en: Form of release - videorecording
zh_TW: 釋出格式 - 錄影

en: videocartridge
zh_TW: 錄影匣

en: videocassette
zh_TW: 錄影卡帶

en: videoreel
zh_TW: 影帶

en: electronic videorecording (EVR)
zh_TW: 電子錄影(EVR)

en: not a videorecording
zh_TW: 不是錄影

en: other videotype
zh_TW: 其他影帶類型

en: Presentation format - videorecording
zh_TW: 呈現格式 - 錄影

en: Type C (reel)
zh_TW: 類型 C(捲片)

en: Quadruplex (reel)
zh_TW: 四聯體(捲)

en: Laser optical (Reflective) videodisc
zh_TW: 雷射 (反射式) 影碟

en: V2000 (videocassette)
zh_TW: V2000 (卡式錄影帶)

en: Video8 (videocassette)
zh_TW: V8(錄影帶)

en: DVD-Video
zh_TW: DVD

en: Base of emulsion material - visual projection
zh_TW: 感光乳劑基底 - 視覺投影

en: safety film
zh_TW: 安全膠片

en: film base other than safety film
zh_TW: 根據不安全影片的電片

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.)
zh_TW: 合成材料(如：塑膠、尼龍等)

en: mixed collection (containing more than one type of base)
zh_TW: 混合館藏(包括多種館藏類型)

en: not a visual projection
zh_TW: 不是視覺投射

en: Secondary support material - visual projection
zh_TW: 次要支援材料 - 視覺投射

en: cardboard
zh_TW: 紙板

en: metall
zh_TW: 金屬

en: metal and glass
zh_TW: 金屬與玻璃

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.) and glass
zh_TW: 合成材料 (如：塑膠、尼龍等) 與玻璃

en: not present (no secondary support)
zh_TW: 不顯現(無次級支援)

en: Broadcast standard - videorecording
zh_TW: 廣播標準 - 錄影

en: 525 (e.g. NTSC)
zh_TW: 525 (如 NTSC)

en: UNIMARC field 115b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 115b 建立者

en: Generation
zh_TW: 世代

en: original
zh_TW: 原件

en: master
zh_TW: 母帶

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: reference print/viewing copy
zh_TW: 試印/檢視複本

en: Production elements
zh_TW: 生產細目

en: workprint
zh_TW: 工作版

en: trims
zh_TW: 修剪

en: outtakes
zh_TW: 通氣管

en: rushes
zh_TW: 急件

en: mixing tracks
zh_TW: 混合軌道

en: title bands/intertitle rolls
zh_TW: 題名幅/標題字幕捲

en: production rolls
zh_TW: 生產卷

en: Refined categories of colour for moving pictures
zh_TW: 縮小電影片的色彩範圍

en: 3 layer colour
zh_TW: 3 層色彩

en: 2 colour, single strip
zh_TW: 2 色彩，單捲片

en: undetermined 2 colour
zh_TW: 未明雙色

en: undetermined 3 colour
zh_TW: 未明三色

en: 3 strip colour
zh_TW: 3 段色彩

en: 2 strip colour
zh_TW: 2 捲色彩

en: red strip
zh_TW: 紅帶

en: blue or green strip
zh_TW: 藍綠捲片

en: magenta strip
zh_TW: 磁條

en: yellow strip
zh_TW: 黃帶

en: sepia tone
zh_TW: 深褐色調

en: other tone
zh_TW: 其他調

en: tint
zh_TW: 淡調色

en: tinted and toned
zh_TW: 淡調色及染色

en: stencil colour
zh_TW: 模版的顏色

en: handcoloured
zh_TW: 手工調色

en: not applicable (item not a colour film)
zh_TW: 不適用(館藏不是彩色片)

en: Film emulsion (polarity)
zh_TW: 影片乳化劑(極性)

en: positive
zh_TW: 正片

en: negative
zh_TW: 負片

en: Film base
zh_TW: 影片基材

en: safety (triacetate)
zh_TW: 安全膠片(三乙酸鹽)

en: nitrate
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底

en: safety (diacetate)
zh_TW: 安全膠片(雙乙酸鹽)

en: polyester base (e.g. ester)
zh_TW: 聚酯纖維基底(如，酯)

en: mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh_TW: 混合基底(硝酸鹽基底與安全基底)

en: Kind of sound for moving images
zh_TW: 影片音效類型

en: monaural
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: stereophonic
zh_TW: 身歷聲

en: multichannel, surround or quadraphonic
zh_TW: 多頻道、環繞音效或四聲道

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: not applicable (item is silent)
zh_TW: 不適用(館藏是默片)

en: Kind of film stock or print
zh_TW: 尚未使用的電影膠捲或已沖洗的膠捲類型

en: imbibition dye transfer
zh_TW: 染料轉色法

en: three layer stock
zh_TW: 三層片

en: three layer stock (low fade)
zh_TW: 三層片(不褐色)

en: duplitised stock
zh_TW: 轉換片

en: not applicable (not a colour film)
zh_TW: 不適用(不是彩色片)

en: Deterioration stage
zh_TW: 降級階段

en: nitrate - suspicious odour
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 可疑的氣味

en: nitrate - pungent odour
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 -

en: nitrate - brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 棕色化、變色、褪色、塵土化

en: nitrate - sticky
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 黏

en: nitrate - frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 泡沫、氣泡、水泡

en: nitrate - congealed
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 冷凝

en: nitrate - powder
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底 - 粉化

en: nonnitrate - detectable deterioration (e.g. diacetate odour)
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基底 - 偵測到惡化(如：二醋酸氣味)

en: nonnitrate - advanced deterioration
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基底 - 進一步惡化

en: nonnitrate - disaster
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基底 - 災難

en: no deterioration
zh_TW: 無惡化

en: Completeness
zh_TW: 完成

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: complete
zh_TW: 完全

en: Film inspection date
zh_TW: 影片檢查日期

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: UNIMARC field 116 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 116 建立者

en: Specific material designation
zh_TW: 資料特殊類型標示

en: a- collage
zh_TW: a- 拚貼

en: b- drawing
zh_TW: b- 繪圖

en: c- painting
zh_TW: c- 繪畫

en: d- photomechanical reproduction
zh_TW: d- 照相複製

en: e- photonegative
zh_TW: e- 避光

en: f- photoprint
zh_TW: f- 照片

en: h- picture
zh_TW: h - 圖

en: k- technical drawing
zh_TW: k- 工程圖

en: m- mould
zh_TW: m- 模

en: z- other non-projected graphic type
zh_TW: z- 其他非投影圖形類型

en: Primary support material
zh_TW: 主要支援材料

en: porcelain
zh_TW: 陶器

en: skins (leather, parchment, vellum, etc.)
zh_TW: 表皮(皮革，羊皮纸等)

en: textiles (including man-made fibres)
zh_TW: 紡織品(包括人造纖維)

en: Secondary support material
zh_TW: 次要支援材料

en: no secondary support
zh_TW: 無次級支援

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: one-colour, monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: black-and-white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: multicoloured
zh_TW: 多色彩

en: hand coloured
zh_TW: 手工調色

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 1
zh_TW: 技術 (畫圖、繪畫) 1

en: ||- Filling characters
zh_TW: ||- 補白字元

en: pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: graphite
zh_TW: 石墨

en: colour pencil
zh_TW: 色筆

en: lavierung India ink
zh_TW: 油墨

en: coal
zh_TW: 煤

en: chalk
zh_TW: 粉筆

en: black chalk
zh_TW: 黑色粉筆

en: sanguine
zh_TW: 紅色

en: water colour
zh_TW: 水彩

en: tempera
zh_TW: 溫度

en: gouache
zh_TW: 水粉畫

en: pastel
zh_TW: 柔和

en: oil
zh_TW: 油

en: felt-tip pen
zh_TW: 氈尖筆

en: stain
zh_TW: 沾污

en: charcoal
zh_TW: 炭

en: sepia
zh_TW: 黑色顏料

en: writing ink
zh_TW: 墨水

en: casein
zh_TW: 酪蛋白

en: golding
zh_TW: 鍍金

en: encaustic
zh_TW: 彩瓦

en: silver point
zh_TW: 銀的熔點

en: air brush
zh_TW: 噴槍

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 2
zh_TW: 技術(畫圖、繪畫) 2

en: Techniques (drawings, paintings) 3
zh_TW: 技術(畫圖、繪畫) 3

en: ||- Filling character
zh_TW: ||- 補白字元

en: woodcut
zh_TW: 木刻

en: chiaroscuro woodcut
zh_TW: 明暗木版畫

en: white-line woodcut
zh_TW: 白線木刻

en: cameo
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: heliogravure
zh_TW: 凹版

en: chromolithography
zh_TW: 印刷術

en: lino-cut
zh_TW: 膠版版畫

en: etching
zh_TW: 蝕刻法

en: lithography
zh_TW: 石印術

en: photolithography
zh_TW: 光刻

en: zincography
zh_TW: 鋅版

en: algraphy
zh_TW: 套色印刷

en: aquatint
zh_TW: 銅版腐蝕版畫

en: vernis-mou (soft ground etching or tracing)
zh_TW: vernis-mou (軟地蝕刻或追尋)

en: engraving
zh_TW: 版畫

en: engraving in the crayon manner
zh_TW: 蠟筆痕防蝕法

en: drypoint
zh_TW: 直接刻線法

en: mezzotinta (mezzotint)
zh_TW: 美柔汀法(磨刻凹版法)

en: monotype
zh_TW: 單一類型

en: silkscreen
zh_TW: 絲印

en: steel engraving
zh_TW: 鋼雕刻

en: infography
zh_TW: 訊息圖表

en: photocopying
zh_TW: 複印

en: burin engraving
zh_TW: 推刀法

en: Functional designation
zh_TW: 功能性指示

en: aa- architectural drawing
zh_TW: aa- 建築圖

en: ab- resource cover
zh_TW: ab- 資源覆蓋

en: ac- sticker
zh_TW: ac - 刺

en: ad- poster
zh_TW: ad - 海報

en: ae- postcard
zh_TW: ae- 明信片

en: af- greetings card
zh_TW: af- 慰問卡

en: ag- diagram
zh_TW: ag- 圖表

en: ah- playing cards
zh_TW: ah- 遊戲卡

en: ai- flash card
zh_TW: ai- 閃卡

en: aj- ephemera
zh_TW: aj- 短暫

en: an- calendar
zh_TW: an- 行事曆

en: as- place card
zh_TW: as- 座位牌

en: uu- unknown
zh_TW: uu- 不詳

en: vv- mixed
zh_TW: vv- 混搭

en: xx- not applicable
zh_TW: xx- 不適用

en: zz- other
zh_TW: zz- 其他

en: UNIMARC field 117 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 117 建立者

en: study kit
zh_TW: 學習組件

en: laboratory and construction kits
zh_TW: 實驗室與建構套件

en: specimens (biological etc.)
zh_TW: 樣本(生物學的等)

en: fauna
zh_TW: 動物

en: flora
zh_TW: 植物

en: minerals
zh_TW: 礦物質

en: microscope slides
zh_TW: 顯微鏡幻燈片

en: jigsaws
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: tools and equipment
zh_TW: 工具與設備

en: arms
zh_TW: 武裝

en: containers
zh_TW: 貨櫃

en: furniture
zh_TW: 家具

en: industrial production
zh_TW: 工業生產

en: machines
zh_TW: 機械

en: coins
zh_TW: 錢幣

en: medals
zh_TW: 獎章

en: jewellery
zh_TW: 珠寶

en: transport
zh_TW: 轉移

en: textiles
zh_TW: 紡織品

en: clothes
zh_TW: 布織品

en: games and recreation
zh_TW: 遊戲與休閒

en: toys
zh_TW: 玩具

en: dolls
zh_TW: 娃娃

en: models
zh_TW: 模型

en: models for making
zh_TW: 製造的模型

en: dioramas
zh_TW: 透視畫

en: replicas
zh_TW: 複製品

en: sculptures
zh_TW: 雕塑

en: design objects
zh_TW: 設定物性

en: artefacts
zh_TW: 人造物

en: Material 1
zh_TW: 資料1

en: terra-cotta
zh_TW: 紅陶

en: wax
zh_TW: 蠟

en: clay
zh_TW: 黏土

en: ceramic
zh_TW: 陶瓷的

en: ivory
zh_TW: 象牙

en: precious stones
zh_TW: 貴重石頭

en: marble
zh_TW: 大理石

en: basalt
zh_TW: 玄武岩

en: porphyry
zh_TW: 斑岩

en: precious metals
zh_TW: 貴重金屬

en: bronze
zh_TW: 銅

en: copper
zh_TW: 銅

en: plastic
zh_TW: 塑膠

en: Material 2
zh_TW: 資料2

en: Material 3
zh_TW: 資料3

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: UNIMARC field 120 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 120 建立者

en: Color indicator
zh_TW: 顏色指標

en: one color
zh_TW: 單色

en: multi-color
zh_TW: 多色

en: index or name list on cartographic item itself
zh_TW: 索引或名稱清單在地圖館藏內

en: index or name list accompanying cartographic item in booklet...
zh_TW: 索引或名稱清單伴隨地圖館藏於小冊子...

en: index or name list present but location not specified
zh_TW: 顯示索引或名稱，但未指明館藏地

en: no index or name lis
zh_TW: 無索名或名稱清單

en: Narrative text indicator
zh_TW: 縮小文字指標

en: text on cartographic item itself
zh_TW: 地圖的文字

en: text accompanying cartographic item in booklet, pamphlet...
zh_TW: 在小冊子裡的附件、圖表...

en: no narrative tex
zh_TW: 無狹義詞

en: Relief codes 1:
zh_TW: 地勢代碼1：

en: contours
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: continuous tone shaded relief
zh_TW: 連續色調的陰影顯示

en: hypsometric tints - layer method
zh_TW: 分層設色 - 分層方式

en: hachures
zh_TW: 孵化

en: bathymetry - soundings
zh_TW: 水深 - 聲納

en: form lines
zh_TW: 表單線

en: spot heights
zh_TW: 標高

en: other methods in color
zh_TW: 其他上色方法

en: pictorially
zh_TW: 圖解

en: landforms
zh_TW: 地貌

en: bathymetry - isolines
zh_TW: 水深 - 系統變數

en: other methods of relief representation
zh_TW: 其他地貌表示法

en: Relief codes 2:
zh_TW: 地勢代碼2：

en: Relief codes 3:
zh_TW: 地勢代碼3：

en: Relief codes 4:
zh_TW: 地勢代碼4：

en: Map projection
zh_TW: 地圖投影術

en: gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
zh_TW: 蘭伯特方位角等面積投影法

en: orthographic
zh_TW: 正字

en: azimuthal equidistant
zh_TW: 等距方位投影

en: stereographic
zh_TW: 身歷聲

en: azimuthal equal area
zh_TW: 正方位等積投影

en: azimuthal, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 方位角，不知的其他特殊類型

en: azimuthal, other known specific type
zh_TW: 方位角，已知的其他特殊類型

en: Goode's homolographic
zh_TW: 古蒂等面積投影

en: Bonne
zh_TW: 伯恩

en: Lambert's conformal conict
zh_TW: 蘭伯特等角正形圓錐投影法

en: Lambert's conformal conic
zh_TW: 蘭伯特等角正形圓錐投影法

en: conic (simple)
zh_TW: 錐(簡單)

en: Miller's bipolar oblique conformal conic
zh_TW: 米勒雙極斜正形圓錐投影

en: projection of the International Map of the World
zh_TW: 國際地圖計畫

en: Tissot's conformal conic
zh_TW: 底索正形圓錐投影

en: polyconic
zh_TW: 多圓錐

en: conic, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 錐，特殊類型不詳

en: conic, other known specific type
zh_TW: 錐，其他特殊類型

en: armadillo
zh_TW: 犰狳

en: butterfly
zh_TW: 蝴蝶

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
zh_TW: 蘭勃特等積圓柱投影法

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥開脫

en: Mollweide
zh_TW: 摩爾魏特投影

en: sinusoidal
zh_TW: 正弦

en: transverse Mercator
zh_TW: 橫麥卡脫投影

en: Plate Carree
zh_TW: 簡易圓柱投影

en: Cassini's
zh_TW: Cassini的

en: cylindrical, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 圓柱形，特殊類型不詳

en: cylindrical, other known specific type
zh_TW: 圓柱形，其他已知特殊類型

en: Goode's homolosine
zh_TW: 古蒂等面積投影

en: Miller's bipolar
zh_TW: 米勒雙極斜正形圓錐投影

en: cordiform
zh_TW: 心形

en: polyhedric
zh_TW: 多面体的

en: type of projection unknown
zh_TW: 投射類型不詳

en: other known type
zh_TW: 其他已知類型

en: Prime meridian 1:
zh_TW: 本初子午線1：

en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh_TW: 格林威治，英國

en: Amsterdam, Netherlands
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹，荷蘭

en: Athens, Greece
zh_TW: 雅典，希臘

en: Batavia (Djakarta), Indonesia
zh_TW: 巴達维亞(雅加達)，印尼

en: Berne, Switzerland
zh_TW: 伯恩，瑞士

en: Bogota, Colombia
zh_TW: 波哥大，哥倫比亞

en: Bombay, India
zh_TW: 孟買，印度

en: Brussels, Belgium
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾，比利時

en: Cadiz, Spain
zh_TW: 加的斯，西班牙

en: Capetown, South Africa
zh_TW: 開普敦，南非

en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯，委內瑞拉

en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh_TW: 哥本哈根，丹麥

en: Cordoba, Argentina
zh_TW: 科爾多巴，阿根廷

en: Ferro, Canary Islands
zh_TW: 耶羅島，加那利群岛

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基，芬蘭

en: Istanbul, Turkey
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡，土耳其

en: Julianehaab, Greenland
zh_TW: Julianehaab，格陵蘭

en: Lisbon, Portugal
zh_TW: 里斯本，葡萄牙

en: London, United Kingdom
zh_TW: 倫敦，英國

en: Madras, India
zh_TW: 馬德拉斯，印度

en: Madrid, Spain
zh_TW: 馬德里，西班牙

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥市，墨西哥

en: Moscow, Russia
zh_TW: 莫斯科，俄羅斯

en: Munich, Germany
zh_TW: 慕尼黑，德國

en: Naples, Italy
zh_TW: 拿坡里，義大利

en: Oslo (Christiania), Norway
zh_TW: 奧斯陸 (基督城)，挪威

en: Paris, France
zh_TW: 巴黎，法國

en: Peking, People's Republic of China
zh_TW: 北京，中華人民共和國

en: Philadelphia, USA
zh_TW: 費城，美國

en: Pulkova (Leningrad), Russia
zh_TW: 聖彼得堡 (列寧格勒)，俄羅斯

en: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
zh_TW: 里約熱內盧，巴西

en: Rome, Italy
zh_TW: 羅馬，義大利

en: Santiago, Chile
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥，智利

en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩，瑞典

en: Sydney, Australia
zh_TW: 雪棃，澳洲

en: Tirana, Albania
zh_TW: 地拉那，阿爾巴尼亞

en: Tokyo, Japan
zh_TW: 東京，日本

en: Washington, DC, USA
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區，美國

en: Prime meridian 2:
zh_TW: 本初子午線2：

en: UNIMARC field 121a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 121a 建立者

en: Physical dimension
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: 2-dimensional
zh_TW: 2-空間的

en: 3-dimensional
zh_TW: 3-空間的

en: Primary cartographic image 1:
zh_TW: 主要圖像1：

en: manually and plotted
zh_TW: 人工繪製

en: photographically
zh_TW: 攝影

en: by computer
zh_TW: 電腦製作

en: by active remote sensing technique
zh_TW: 主動遙控感測技術

en: by passive remote sensing techniques
zh_TW: 被動遙控感測技術

en: Primary cartographic image 2:
zh_TW: 主要圖像2：

en: by active remote sensing techniques
zh_TW: 主動遙控感測技術

en: Physical medium
zh_TW: 實際媒體

en: synthetics (e.g. plastics, vinyl)
zh_TW: 合成材料(如：塑膠、尼龍)

en: skin (e.g. parchment, vellum)
zh_TW: 皮製品 (如，羊皮、牛皮)

en: textile including manmade fibre textiles (e.g. silk, cloth, nylon)
zh_TW: 紡織品，包括人造纖維(如：絲、布、尼龍)

en: magnetic storage medium - computer compatible
zh_TW: 磁性儲存媒體 - 與電腦相容

en: magnetic storage medium - not computer compatible
zh_TW: 磁性儲存媒體 - 與電腦不相容

en: tracing paper
zh_TW: 描圖紙

en: other non photographic medium
zh_TW: 其他非照像媒體

en: transparent or opaque flexible base positive
zh_TW: 透明或不透明柔性基底正片

en: transparent or opaque flexible base negative
zh_TW: 透明或不透明柔性基底負片

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base positive
zh_TW: 透明或不透明非柔性基底正片

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base negative
zh_TW: 透明或不透明非柔性基底負片

en: other photographic medium
zh_TW: 其他照像媒體

en: Creation technique
zh_TW: 新增技術

en: manuscript
zh_TW: 手稿

en: printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: microphotography
zh_TW: 縮影照像

en: the cartographic item is not a final product
zh_TW: 地圖館藏不是最終產品

en: Form of reproduction
zh_TW: 重製格式

en: by hand
zh_TW: 手工製作

en: printed
zh_TW: 列印

en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: transfer line print
zh_TW: 轉換列印

en: not a reproduction
zh_TW: 不是複製品

en: Geodetic adjustment
zh_TW: 大地調整

en: a- no adjustment
zh_TW: a- 未調整

en: b- adjusted but without grid system
zh_TW: b- 調整但沒有網格系統

en: c- adjusted with grid system
zh_TW: c- 以網格系統調整

en: x- not applicable
zh_TW: x- 不適用

en: Physical form of publication
zh_TW: 出版尺寸

en: single
zh_TW: 單一

en: in parts
zh_TW: 部份

en: atlas including loose-leaf published atlas
zh_TW: 包括出版的活頁地圖集

en: as a separate supplement to a journal, monograph, etc.
zh_TW: 期刊、專書等的獨立補篇。

en: bound into a journal, monograph, etc.
zh_TW: 與期刊、專書等裝訂在一起。

en: UNIMARC field 121b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 121b 建立者

en: Altitude of sensor
zh_TW: 高度感知器

en: terrestrial
zh_TW: 地球

en: aerial
zh_TW: 航空的

en: space
zh_TW: 太空

en: Attitude of sensor
zh_TW: 高度感測器

en: low oblique
zh_TW: 低傾斜角

en: high oblique
zh_TW: 高斜角

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Spectral bands : 01 to 99 = number of bands, xx = not applicable
zh_TW: 光譜帶：01 至 99 = 帶數，xx = 不適用

en: Quality of image
zh_TW: 影像品質

en: poor
zh_TW: 少

en: fair
zh_TW: 公平

en: good
zh_TW: 好

en: very good
zh_TW: 很好

en: Cloud cover
zh_TW: 雲端封面

en: completely covered by clouds
zh_TW: 完全被雲層覆蓋

en: Mean value of ground resolution
zh_TW: 地面解析度平均值

en: less than 1 centimetre
zh_TW: 小於1公分

en: greater than 9 kilometres
zh_TW: 大於9公斤

en: Centimetres
zh_TW: 公分

en: Decimetres
zh_TW: 公分

en: Metres
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Decametres
zh_TW: 十公尺

en: Hectametres
zh_TW: 十公分

en: Kilometres
zh_TW: 公里

en: UNIMARC field 122 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 122 建立者

en: Era identifier
zh_TW: Envoyer

en: date falls before the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. B.C.
zh_TW: 日子落在格里高利曆第一年之前，即西元前 B.C.

en: date falls after the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. A.D.
zh_TW: 日子落在格里高利曆第一年後，即西元後 A.D.

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: UNIMARC field 123a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 123a 建立者

en: Type of scale:
zh_TW: 尺寸類型：

en: linear scale
zh_TW: 直線尺規

en: angular scale
zh_TW: 角尺度

en: other type of scale (e.g., time scale, quantitative statistical scale)
zh_TW: 其他尺規類型(如：時間尺規、質化統計尺規)

en: Hemisphere:
zh_TW: 半球：

en: west
zh_TW: 西方

en: east
zh_TW: 東方

en: north
zh_TW: 北方

en: south
zh_TW: 南方

en: Degree (complete with 0):
zh_TW: 程度(補 0)

en: Minute (complete with 0):
zh_TW: 分(補 0)：

en: Second (complete with 0):
zh_TW: 第二(補 0)：

en: UNIMARC field 123i/j builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 123i/j 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 124a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124a 建立者

en: Character of image:
zh_TW: 字元圖示

en: non-photographic image
zh_TW: 無照像影像

en: photographic image
zh_TW: 照相

en: remote sensing image
zh_TW: 網路圖示

en: UNIMARC field 124b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124b 建立者

en: Form of cartographic item:
zh_TW: 地圖館藏格式：

en: atlas
zh_TW: 地圖集

en: diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: globe
zh_TW: 球體

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: model
zh_TW: 模型

en: profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: section
zh_TW: 區段

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: plan
zh_TW: 計畫

en: UNIMARC field 124c builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124c 建立者

en: Presentation technique for photographic or non-photographic image:
zh_TW: 照片或非照片呈現技術：

en: anaglyphic
zh_TW: 寓言

en: polarized
zh_TW: 極化

en: planimetric
zh_TW: 平面測量

en: diagram map
zh_TW: 圖表地圖

en: flowline map, flow map
zh_TW: 管線圖

en: dot map
zh_TW: 點陣地圖

en: diagrammatric map
zh_TW: 統計圖

en: choropleth
zh_TW: 地區分佈圖

en: anamorphic
zh_TW: 變形

en: pictorial map
zh_TW: 圖解地圖

en: spatial model on two dimensional surface
zh_TW: 兩度空間表面的空間模組

en: mental or cognitive map
zh_TW: 心智圖

en: views with horizon showing
zh_TW: 水平檢視

en: views without horizon showing
zh_TW: 水平檢視

en: map view
zh_TW: 檢視地圖

en: picto map
zh_TW: 照像地圖

en: random dot map
zh_TW: 隨機點陣圖

en: screened
zh_TW: 過濾的

en: not screened
zh_TW: 未檢旦

en: UNIMARC field 124d builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124d 建立者

en: Position of platform for photographic or remote sensing image:
zh_TW: 照片或遙測感應影像平台位置：

en: UNIMARC field 124e builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124e 建立者

en: Category of satellite for remote sensing image:
zh_TW: 遙測影像衛星的範圍：

en: meteorological
zh_TW: 氣象

en: earth resources
zh_TW: 地球資源

en: space observing
zh_TW: 太空觀測

en: UNIMARC field 124f builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124f 建立者

en: Name of satellite for remote sensing image:
zh_TW: 遙測影像衛星名稱：

en: Seasat
zh_TW: 海洋衛星

en: Spacelab
zh_TW: 太空實驗室

en: UNIMARC field 124g builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 124g 建立者

en: Recording technique for remote sensing image:
zh_TW: 遙測感應影像紀錄技術：

en: false colour photography
zh_TW: 分色照相

en: multispectral photography
zh_TW: 多重曝光照像

en: multispectral scanning
zh_TW: 多光譜掃描

en: combination of various light emission techniques
zh_TW: 多種發光技術組合

en: infrared line scanning
zh_TW: 紅外線掃瞄器

en: combination of various thermal infrared scanning
zh_TW: 多種熱紅外掃描組合

en: Sidelooking airbone radar
zh_TW: 側視機載雷達

en: Synthetic aperture radar
zh_TW: 合成孔徑雷達

en: passive microwave mapping
zh_TW: 被動微波映射

en: UNIMARC field 125a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 125a 建立者

en: Type of score:
zh_TW: 樂譜類型：

en: full score, graphic score
zh_TW: 總譜，圖像記譜

en: score (miniature or study size)
zh_TW: 分數(小型或學習規模)

en: vocal score, accompaniment reduced for keyboard
zh_TW: 聲樂分數、伴奏不含鍵盤

en: voice score, chorus score, accompaniment has been dropped
zh_TW: 聲樂分數、合唱分數，伴奏已被刪除

en: condensed score, pianoconductor score
zh_TW: 精簡總譜，指揮用鋼琴總譜

en: graphic score
zh_TW: 圖像記譜

en: close score (e.g. hymnals)
zh_TW: close score (如：贊美詩)

en: tablature
zh_TW: 琴譜

en: choir-book
zh_TW: 詩歌本

en: compressed score
zh_TW: 簡譜

en: pseudo-score
zh_TW: 虛擬碼

en: solo part
zh_TW: 單一部份

en: multiple formats
zh_TW: 多重格式

en: not applicable, not a score
zh_TW: 不適用，不是樂譜

en: Parts indicator:
zh_TW: 部件指標：

en: parts exist (vocal and instrumental)
zh_TW: 存在聲部(聲樂和器樂)

en: instrumental parts
zh_TW: 樂器部份

en: vocal parts
zh_TW: 聲樂部分

en: parts not present
zh_TW: 聲部不存在

en: UNIMARC field 125b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 125b 建立者

en: Literary text indicator:
zh_TW: 文體指示器：

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: lectures, speeches
zh_TW: 演講，演說

en: instructions
zh_TW: 教學

en: sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: reporting
zh_TW: 報表

en: memoirs
zh_TW: 傳記

en: rehearsals
zh_TW: 彩排

en: interviews
zh_TW: 訪問

en: advertising texts
zh_TW: 廣告用語

en: instruction (language)
zh_TW: 指導(語言)

en: conference proceedings
zh_TW: 會議論文集

en: comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: folktales
zh_TW: 民間故事

en: sacred texts
zh_TW: 宗教文字

en: other types of literary text
zh_TW: 其他文學文字類型

en: UNIMARC field 126a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 126a 建立者

en: Form of release:
zh_TW: 釋出格式：

en: disc
zh_TW: 磁片

en: tape (open reel)
zh_TW: 帶(開放捲)

en: tape (cassette)
zh_TW: 帶(卡式)

en: tape (cartridge)
zh_TW: 帶(匣式)

en: wire recording
zh_TW: 鋼線錄音

en: cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱形

en: roll
zh_TW: 捲

en: film (sound film)
zh_TW: 影片(有聲電影)

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: 16 2/3 rpm
zh_TW: 16 2/3 轉速

en: 33 1/3 rpm
zh_TW: 33 1/3 轉速

en: 45 rpm
zh_TW: 45 轉速

en: 1.4 m/sec(compact discs)
zh_TW: 1.4 m/sec(光碟)

en: 120 rpm
zh_TW: 120 轉速

en: 160 rpm
zh_TW: 160 轉速

en: 1 7/8 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒1又7/8英吋

en: 15/16 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒15/16 英吋

en: 3 3/4 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒3 3/4英吋

en: 7 1/2 in. per second
zh_TW: 7 1/2 英吋/秒

en: 15 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒 15 英吋

en: 30 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒 30 英吋

en: 8/10 in. per second
zh_TW: 8/10 英吋/每秒

en: 4/10 in. per second
zh_TW: 每秒4/10 英吋

en: Kind of sound:
zh_TW: 音效類型：

en: monoaural
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: quadraphonic
zh_TW: 四聲道

en: Groove width:
zh_TW: 溝紋寬度：

en: coarse/standard
zh_TW: 粗/標準

en: microgroove/fine
zh_TW: 縮影細紋

en: Dimensions (sound recordings):
zh_TW: 尺寸(錄音)：

en: 7.62cm or 3 in.
zh_TW: 7.62公分或3英吋。

en: 12.7 cm or 5 in.
zh_TW: 12.7 公分或 5 英吋。

en: 17.78 cm or 7 in.
zh_TW: 17.78 公分或 7 英吋。

en: 25.4 cm or 10 in.
zh_TW: 25.4 公分或10 英吋。

en: 30,48 cm or 12 in.
zh_TW: 30,48公分或12英吋

en: 40.64 cm or 16 in.
zh_TW: 40.64公分或16英吋。

en: 35.56 cm or 14 in.
zh_TW: 35.56 公分或 14 英吋。

en: 12 cm or 4 in. 3/4
zh_TW: 12 公分或 4 又 3/4 英吋

en: 10 cm x 6.3 cm or 3 in. 7/8 x 2 in. 1/2
zh_TW: 10 公分 x 6.3 公分 or 3 英吋. 7/8 x 2 英吋. 1/2

en: 13.2 cm x 9.7 cm or 5 in. 1/4 x 3 in. 7/8
zh_TW: 13.2 公分 x 9.7 公分 或 5 英吋 1/4 x 3 英吋 7/8

en: 5.7 cm x 10 cm or 2 in. 1/4 x 4 in., cylinder
zh_TW: 5.7 公分 x 10 公分或 2 1/4 英吋 x 4英吋，磁柱

en: Tape width:
zh_TW: 磁帶寬度：

en: 1/4 in.
zh_TW: 1/4 英吋。

en: 1/2 in.
zh_TW: 1/2 英吋。

en: 1 in.
zh_TW: 1 英吋。

en: 1/8 in.
zh_TW: 1/8 英吋。

en: 2 in.
zh_TW: 2 英吋

en: 1/3 in. (8 mm)
zh_TW: 1/3 英吋。 (8 毫米)

en: recording not a tape
zh_TW: 未記錄成帶子

en: Tape configuration:
zh_TW: 磁帶組態：

en: full track
zh_TW: 全聲道

en: half track
zh_TW: 半軌

en: quarter track
zh_TW: 四聲道

en: eight track
zh_TW: 8聲道

en: twelve track
zh_TW: 12聲道

en: sixteen track
zh_TW: 16聲道

en: twentyfour track
zh_TW: 24聲道

en: six track
zh_TW: 六聲道

en: Accompanying textual material 1:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 1：

en: discography
zh_TW: 唱片目錄

en: thematic index
zh_TW: 主題索引

en: libretto or text
zh_TW: 唱詞或文本

en: biography of composer
zh_TW: 譜曲者傳記

en: biography of performer or history of ensemble
zh_TW: 演出者傳記或合唱紀錄

en: technical or historical information on instruments
zh_TW: 樂器的技術或歷史資訊

en: technical information on music
zh_TW: 音樂的技術資訊

en: historical information about music
zh_TW: 音樂歷史資訊

en: other historical information
zh_TW: 其他歷史資料

en: ethnological information
zh_TW: 人種學資訊

en: biography of arranger or transcriber
zh_TW: 傳記的策畫者或謄寫者

en: instructional material
zh_TW: 教學教材

en: score
zh_TW: 分數

en: other accompanying textual material
zh_TW: 其他文字附件

en: Accompanying textual material 2:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 2：

en: Accompanying textual material 3:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 3：

en: Accompanying textual material 4:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 4：

en: Accompanying textual material 5:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 5：

en: Accompanying textual material 6:
zh_TW: 隨附文件資料 6：

en: Recording technique:
zh_TW: 紀錄技術：

en: acoustic
zh_TW: acetate

en: electric
zh_TW: 電動

en: digital
zh_TW: 數位化

en: Special reproduction characteristics:
zh_TW: 特別重製特色：

en: NAB standard
zh_TW: NAB 標準

en: CCIR/IEC standard
zh_TW: CCIR/IEC 標準

en: DBX processed
zh_TW: 處理 DBX

en: digital (compact disc)
zh_TW: 數位化(光碟片)

en: Dolby-A encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-A 編碼

en: Dolby-B encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-B 編碼

en: Dolby-C encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-C 編碼

en: CX encoded
zh_TW: CX 編碼

en: UNIMARC field 126b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 126b 建立者

en: Kind of disc, cylinder or tape:
zh_TW: 磁碟、磁柱或磁帶類型：

en: instantaneous (unique, cut on the spot)
zh_TW: 即時(唯一，當場)

en: mass produced
zh_TW: 大量生產

en: master tape
zh_TW: 母帶

en: tape duplication master
zh_TW: 複製母帶

en: disc master (negative)
zh_TW: 母片(負片)

en: mother (positive)
zh_TW: 母(正片)

en: stamper (negative)
zh_TW: 印章(負片)

en: test pressing
zh_TW: 測試壓模

en: Kind of material:
zh_TW: 資料類型：

en: wax (instantaneous)
zh_TW: 蠟(即時)

en: plastic (mass produced)
zh_TW: 塑膠 (大量生產)

en: lacquered (e.g. acetate)
zh_TW: 漆(如：醋酸鹽)

en: metal (e.g. aluminium)
zh_TW: 金屬(如：鋁)

en: shellac pressing
zh_TW: 假漆版唱片

en: plastic pressing
zh_TW: 塑料壓制

en: metal and plastic (compact discs)
zh_TW: 金屬與塑膠(光碟)

en: paper backed
zh_TW: 紙張

en: acetate
zh_TW: 醋酸鹽

en: polyester
zh_TW: 聚酯纖維

en: Kind of cutting:
zh_TW: 切割類型：

en: lateral or combined cutting
zh_TW: 側面或組合切割

en: vertical (hill and dale) cutting
zh_TW: 垂直 (由上而下) 切割

en: UNIMARC field 127 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 127 建立者

en: (Complete with 0 on the left)
zh_TW: (左邊補上 0)

en: Hours:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Minutes:
zh_TW: 分：

en: Seconds:
zh_TW: 分：

en: UNIMARC field 128a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 128a 建立者

en: Form of musical work:
zh_TW: 音樂作品格式：

en: air
zh_TW: 空氣

en: anthem
zh_TW: 國歌

en: aria
zh_TW: 詠嘆調

en: ballet
zh_TW: 巴蕾

en: ballad
zh_TW: 民謠

en: bluegrass
zh_TW: 藍草音樂

en: blues
zh_TW: 藍色

en: chant, non christian
zh_TW: 聖歌，非基督宗教

en: chant, christian
zh_TW: 聖歌，基督宗教

en: choral-prelude
zh_TW: 聖歌-序曲

en: concerto grosso
zh_TW: 協奏曲

en: choral
zh_TW: 聖歌

en: canon
zh_TW: 教規

en: concerto
zh_TW: 協奏曲

en: chanson, polyphonic
zh_TW: 香頌，和弦

en: carol
zh_TW: 頌歌

en: chance composition / aleatoric music
zh_TW: 隨興曲 / 隨興音樂

en: cantata
zh_TW: 頌

en: country music
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: fugue
zh_TW: 遁走曲

en: folk music
zh_TW: 民謠音樂

en: fantasia
zh_TW: 幻想曲

en: gospel music
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: hymn
zh_TW: 聖歌

en: intermezzo
zh_TW: 間奏曲

en: jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: musical revue and comedy
zh_TW: 音樂雜誌和喜劇

en: madrigal
zh_TW: 情歌

en: minuet
zh_TW: 小步舞曲

en: march
zh_TW: 進行曲

en: mass
zh_TW: 彌撒曲

en: motet
zh_TW: 經文歌

en: moving picture music
zh_TW: 電影配樂

en: multiple forms
zh_TW: 多重表單

en: nocturne
zh_TW: 夜曲

en: opera
zh_TW: 戲劇

en: oratorio
zh_TW: 清唱劇

en: overture
zh_TW: 序曲

en: prelude and fugue
zh_TW: 序曲與賦格

en: programme music
zh_TW: 節目音樂

en: passion music
zh_TW: 激情音樂

en: polonaise
zh_TW: 波蘭舞曲

en: popular music
zh_TW: 通俗音樂

en: partsong
zh_TW: 合唱曲

en: pavan
zh_TW: 孔雀舞

en: rock music
zh_TW: 搖滾音樂

en: rondo
zh_TW: 迴旋曲

en: ragtime
zh_TW: 拉格泰姆旋律

en: rhapsody
zh_TW: 狂想曲

en: requiem mass
zh_TW: 安魂彌撒

en: song
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: sinfonia
zh_TW: 序曲

en: sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: symphonic poem
zh_TW: 交響樂詩

en: square dance
zh_TW: 方塊舞

en: study, exercise
zh_TW: 學習，測驗

en: suite
zh_TW: 適合

en: symphony
zh_TW: 交響樂

en: triosonata
zh_TW: 三重奏奏鳴曲

en: variation
zh_TW: 變異

en: waltz
zh_TW: 華爾兹舞曲

en: other form
zh_TW: 其他格式

en: UNIMARC field 128b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 128b 建立者

en: Instruments or voices for ensemble:
zh_TW: 合奏的器樂或聲音：

en: Horn
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Trumpet
zh_TW: 小號

en: Cornet
zh_TW: 短號

en: Trombone
zh_TW: 伸縮喇叭

en: Tuba
zh_TW: 低音大喇叭

en: Baritone
zh_TW: 男中音

en: Ethnic brass
zh_TW: 民俗銅管樂器

en: Unspecified brass
zh_TW: 未載明的銅管樂器

en: Other brass
zh_TW: 其他銅管樂

en: Mixed chorus
zh_TW: 混聲合唱

en: Women's chorus
zh_TW: 女士合唱團

en: Men's chorus
zh_TW: 男聲合唱

en: Children's chorus
zh_TW: 兒童合唱

en: Ethnic chorus
zh_TW: 民俗合唱

en: Unspecified chorus
zh_TW: 未載明的合唱

en: Full orchestra
zh_TW: 全樂團

en: Chamber orchestra
zh_TW: 室內樂團

en: String orchestra
zh_TW: 弦樂團

en: Band
zh_TW: 樂團

en: Dance orchestra
zh_TW: 伴舞樂隊

en: Larger ensemble brass band
zh_TW: 大型合奏黃銅樂隊

en: Ethnic orchestra
zh_TW: 民俗樂團

en: Unspecified orchestra
zh_TW: 未載明的樂團

en: Other orchestra
zh_TW: 其他管弦樂團

en: Timpani
zh_TW: 定音鼓

en: Drum
zh_TW: 磁鼓

en: Ethnic percussion
zh_TW: 民俗打擊樂器

en: Unspecified percussion
zh_TW: 未載明的打擊樂器

en: Other percussion
zh_TW: 其他打擊樂器

en: Violon
zh_TW: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh_TW: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh_TW: 大提琴

en: Double bass
zh_TW: 低音提琴

en: Viol
zh_TW: 鼓瑟

en: viola d'amore
zh_TW: 柔音中提琴

en: Viola da gamba
zh_TW: 古大提琴

en: Ethnic bowed strings
zh_TW: 民俗弦樂器

en: Unspecified bowed strings
zh_TW: 未載明的弓弦樂器

en: Other bowed strings
zh_TW: 其他弓弦樂

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未載明

en: Synthesizer
zh_TW: 合成器

en: Tape
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Unspecified electronic
zh_TW: 未載明的電子樂器

en: Other electronic
zh_TW: 其他電子

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Organ
zh_TW: 風琴

en: Harpsichord
zh_TW: 大鍵琴

en: Celesta
zh_TW: 風琴

en: Ethnic keyboard
zh_TW: 民俗鍵盤

en: Unspecified keyboard
zh_TW: 未載明的鍵盤樂器

en: Soprano
zh_TW: 女高音

en: Tenor
zh_TW: 男高音

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Counter tenor
zh_TW: 假聲男高音

en: Voices high voice
zh_TW: 高音

en: Voices medium voice
zh_TW: 中音

en: Voices low voice
zh_TW: 低音

en: Ethnic voices
zh_TW: 民俗樂聲

en: Unspecified voices
zh_TW: 未載明的聲部

en: Harp
zh_TW: 豎琴

en: Guitar family
zh_TW: 吉他家族

en: Lute family
zh_TW: 琵琶家族

en: Mandolin
zh_TW: 曼陀林

en: Ethnic plucked string
zh_TW: 民俗撥弦樂器

en: Ethnic plucked strings
zh_TW: 民俗撥弦樂器

en: Unspecified plucked strings
zh_TW: 未載明的撥弦樂器

en: Other plucked strings
zh_TW: 其他撥弦樂器

en: Flute
zh_TW: 長笛

en: Oboe
zh_TW: 雙簧管

en: Clarinet
zh_TW: 單簧管

en: Bassoon
zh_TW: 低音簧

en: Piccolo
zh_TW: 短笛

en: Bass clarinet
zh_TW: 低音單簧管

en: Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音器

en: Saxophone
zh_TW: 薩克斯風

en: Ethnic woodwinds
zh_TW: 民俗木管樂器

en: Unspecified woodwinds
zh_TW: 未載明的木管樂器

en: Other woodwinds
zh_TW: 其他木管樂器

en: UNIMARC field 128c builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 128c 建立者

en: Instruments or voices for soloists
zh_TW: 獨奏器樂或聲樂

en: UNIMARC field 130 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 130 建立者

en: Specific material designation:
zh_TW: 資料特殊類型標示：

en: aperture card
zh_TW: 孔卡

en: microform cartridge
zh_TW: 縮影匣

en: microfilm cassette
zh_TW: 縮影卡帶

en: microfilm reel
zh_TW: 縮影捲片

en: microfiche
zh_TW: 縮影

en: microfiche cassette
zh_TW: 縮影卡帶

en: micro opaque
zh_TW: 縮影印刷卡

en: microfilm slip
zh_TW: 縮影條

en: Polarity:
zh_TW: 極性：

en: mixed polarity
zh_TW: 混合極性

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: 8 mm (microfilm)
zh_TW: 8 mm(縮影片)

en: 16 mm (microfilm)
zh_TW: 16 毫米 (縮微膠卷)

en: 35 mm (microfilm)
zh_TW: 35 毫米 (縮影片)

en: 70 mm (microfilm)
zh_TW: 70 mm(縮影片)

en: 105 mm (microfilm)
zh_TW: 105 毫米 (縮影片)

en: 3 x 5 in.
zh_TW: 3 x 5 英吋

en: 4 x 6 in.
zh_TW: 4 x 6 英吋。

en: 6 x 9 in.
zh_TW: 6 x 9 英吋。

en: 9 x 19 cm
zh_TW: 9 x 19 公分

en: Reduction ratio:
zh_TW: 縮小倍率：

en: low reduction
zh_TW: 低倍數

en: Normal (16x - 30x)
zh_TW: 正常(16x - 30x)

en: high (31x - 60x)
zh_TW: 高倍 (31x - 60x)

en: very high (61x - 90x)
zh_TW: 很高倍 (61x - 90x)

en: ultrahigh (91x -)
zh_TW: 超高倍率(91x -)

en: varies
zh_TW: 變化

en: Specific reduction ratio
zh_TW: 特別微縮倍率

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: color
zh_TW: 彩色

en: Emulsion on film:
zh_TW: 影片的乳化劑：

en: silver halide
zh_TW: 銀鹽片

en: diazo
zh_TW: 重氮

en: vesicular
zh_TW: 水泡

en: mixed emulsion
zh_TW: 混合乳化

en: Generation:
zh_TW: 世代：

en: first generation (Master)
zh_TW: 第一代(母片)

en: printing master
zh_TW: 列印原稿

en: service copy
zh_TW: 服務版

en: mixed generations
zh_TW: 混合發電

en: Base of film:
zh_TW: 影片基底：

en: safety base
zh_TW: 安全基底

en: not a safety base
zh_TW: 不是安全基底

en: UNIMARC field 135a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 135a 建立者

en: Type of electronic resource:
zh_TW: 電子資源類型：

en: numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: computer program(s)
zh_TW: 電腦程式

en: representational
zh_TW: 表現的

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: combination
zh_TW: 組合

en: UNIMARC field 140 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 140 建立者

en: Illustration - Book 1:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 圖書1：

en: ornamental letter
zh_TW: 裝飾字母

en: miniature
zh_TW: 微型

en: rubric (i.e. heading etc. in special lettering)
zh_TW: 專欄(即標題等特別的字體)

en: vignette
zh_TW: 小插圖

en: frontispiece
zh_TW: 標題頁

en: portrait
zh_TW: 圖像

en: vedute
zh_TW: 意見

en: Illustration - Book 2:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 圖書2：

en: Illustration - Book 3:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 圖書3：

en: Illustration - Book 4:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 圖書4：

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Illustration - Full page plates 1:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 全頁圖版1：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 2:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 全頁圖版2：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 3:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 全頁圖版3：

en: Illustration - Full page plates 4:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 全頁圖版4：

en: Illustration - Technique:
zh_TW: 插圖 - 技術：

en: Form of contents 1:
zh_TW: 內容格式1：

en: religious work
zh_TW: 宗教作品

en: catechism
zh_TW: 慕道

en: devotional literature
zh_TW: 靈修文學

en: sermon
zh_TW: 講道

en: scientific work
zh_TW: 科學著作

en: discussion, dissertation, thesis
zh_TW: 討論、論文

en: social customs
zh_TW: 社會習俗

en: legal work
zh_TW: 法律作品

en: political work
zh_TW: 政治作品

en: ephemera
zh_TW: 蜉蝣

en: reference work
zh_TW: 參考書

en: library catalogue
zh_TW: 所有欄位

en: calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: encyclopedia
zh_TW: 百科全書

en: historical work
zh_TW: 歷史工作

en: polemical treatise
zh_TW: 辯論文集

en: discursive work
zh_TW: 話語作品

en: commemorative work
zh_TW: 紀念集

en: instructional work
zh_TW: 教學工作

en: manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: textbook
zh_TW: 教科書

en: record-keeping work
zh_TW: 記錄工作

en: recreations
zh_TW: 休閒

en: version of a work
zh_TW: 作品版本

en: Form of contents 2:
zh_TW: 內容格式2：

en: Form of contents 3:
zh_TW: 內容格式3：

en: Form of contents 4:
zh_TW: 內容格式4：

en: Literature:
zh_TW: 文學：

en: romance
zh_TW: 浪漫

en: novel
zh_TW: 小說

en: novella
zh_TW: 中篇小說

en: fable
zh_TW: 寓言

en: fairy tale
zh_TW: 童話

en: allegory
zh_TW: 寓言

en: legend
zh_TW: 傳奇

en: parable
zh_TW: 喻言

en: short story
zh_TW: 短篇小說

en: essay, feuilleton
zh_TW: 論文，系列

en: miscellane
zh_TW: 雜項

en: maxim, aphorism, proverb, anecdote
zh_TW: 座右銘、格言，諺語，軼事

en: juvenile literature
zh_TW: 少年文學

en: chronicle
zh_TW: 年代

en: memoir
zh_TW: 傳記

en: diary
zh_TW: 日記

en: hagiography
zh_TW: 聖徒傳

en: travelogue
zh_TW: 遊記

en: erotica
zh_TW: 色情書刊

en: mystic literature
zh_TW: 神秘文學

en: oratory, speeches
zh_TW: 演講，致詞

en: multiple or other
zh_TW: 多重或其他

en: Biography:
zh_TW: 傳記：

en: contains biographical information
zh_TW: 包括傳記資訊

en: not biographical
zh_TW: 非地理複分

en: multiple or other form
zh_TW: 多重或其他表單

en: Support material - Book:
zh_TW: 支援材料 - 圖書：

en: paper, general
zh_TW: 紙張，一般

en: hand-made paper
zh_TW: 手工紙

en: rice paper
zh_TW: 米紙

en: wood-pulp paper
zh_TW: 木漿紙

en: parchment, vellum
zh_TW: 羊皮紙

en: Support material - Plates:
zh_TW: 支援材料 - 圖片：

en: Watermark:
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: paper does not contain watermark
zh_TW: 無浮水印紙張

en: paper contains watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印紙張

en: Printer's device:
zh_TW: 印表機設備：

en: printer's device not present
zh_TW: 未出現印表機設備

en: printer's device present
zh_TW: 印表機設定出現

en: Publisher's device:
zh_TW: 出版者設備：

en: publisher's device not present
zh_TW: 未呈現出版社設備

en: publisher's device present
zh_TW: 呈現出版社設備

en: Ornamental device:
zh_TW: 裝飾樂器：

en: ornamental device not present
zh_TW: 未呈現觀賞性裝置

en: ornamental device present
zh_TW: 呈現觀賞性裝置

en: UNIMARC field 141 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 141 建立者

en: Binding material 1:
zh_TW: 裝訂資料1：

en: leather
zh_TW: 皮革

en: cloth
zh_TW: 布織品

en: unbound
zh_TW: 未裝訂

en: Binding material 2:
zh_TW: 裝訂資料2：

en: Binding material 3:
zh_TW: 裝訂資料3：

en: Types of binding:
zh_TW: 裝訂類型：

en: original, i.e. primary
zh_TW: 原件，即最初的

en: rebound
zh_TW: 籃板球

en: modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: restored, facsimile
zh_TW: 復原，摹真

en: restored, imitation
zh_TW: 復原，仿製品

en: work bound with another
zh_TW: 與其他作品裝訂在一起

en: Bound with:
zh_TW: 共同裝訂：

en: single item
zh_TW: 單一館藏

en: bound with one or more others
zh_TW: 與其他裝訂在一起

en: State of preservation - Binding:
zh_TW: 保存狀態 - 裝訂：

en: excellent
zh_TW: 極優

en: worn
zh_TW: 磨損的

en: damaged
zh_TW: 毀損

en: broken back
zh_TW: 斷背山

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: State of preservation - Body of the book 1 :
zh_TW: 保存狀態 - 圖書本體1：

en: restored
zh_TW: 復原

en: State of preservation - Body of the book 2 :
zh_TW: 保存狀態 - 圖書本體2：

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$a
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$a 書目框架外掛

en: Type of Performance Medium
zh_TW: 演出媒體類型

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$b
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$b 書目框架外掛

en: Number of instruments or voices
zh_TW: 樂器或聲音的數量

note: INPUT name=number
en: a number between 0 and 99 (inclusive)
zh_TW: 一個數字在0和99之間 (包含)

en: A number between 0 and 99 (inclusive)
zh_TW: 一個數字在0和99之間 (包含)

en: Category of instrument or voice
zh_TW: 樂器或聲音的類別

en: Tessitura
zh_TW: 編織

en: Number of hands / players; keys of pitched instruments
zh_TW: 手數 / 玩家數量; 音高樂器的琴鍵

en: Other (position 7)
zh_TW: 其他 (位置7)

en: Other (position 8)
zh_TW: 其他 (位置8)

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$c
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$c 書目框架外掛

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$d
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$d 書目框架外掛

en: Number of ensembles
zh_TW: 合奏團數量

en: Category of ensemble
zh_TW: 組合類別

en: Number of real parts
zh_TW: 實際部分的數量

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$e
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$e 書目框架外掛

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$f
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$f 書目框架外掛

en: Number of instruments
zh_TW: 樂器的數量

en: Category of instrument
zh_TW: 儀器類別

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$h
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$h 書目框架外掛

en: Number of parts
zh_TW: 部份數量

note: INPUT type=text name=number
en: a number between 0 and 999 (inclusive)
zh_TW: 一個數字在0和999之間 (包含)

en: A number between 0 and 999 (inclusive)
zh_TW: 一個數字在0和999之間 (包含)

en: Category
zh_TW: 類型

en: Framework plugin for UNIMARC 146$i
zh_TW: UNIMARC 146$i 書目框架外掛

en: Number of players
zh_TW: 玩者人數

en: UNIMARC field 181-2 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 181-2 建立者

en: System code :
zh_TW: 系統代碼 :

en: RDA Carrier
zh_TW: RDA 載體

en: RDA Content
zh_TW: RDA 內容

en: RDA Media
zh_TW: RDA 媒體

en: RDA fr Carrier
zh_TW: RDA fr 載體

en: UNIMARC field 181a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 181a 建立者

en: Content Form
zh_TW: 內容形式

en: a - dataset
zh_TW: a - 資料集

en: b - image
zh_TW: b - 圖片

en: c - movement
zh_TW: c - 運動

en: d - music
zh_TW: d - 音樂

en: e - object
zh_TW: e - 物件

en: f - program
zh_TW: f - 程式

en: g - sounds
zh_TW: g - 聲音

en: h - spoken word
zh_TW: h - 話語

en: i - text
zh_TW: i - 文字

en: m - multiple contents forms
zh_TW: m - 多種內容形式

en: z - other content form
zh_TW: z - 其他內容形式

en: Extent of applicability
zh_TW: 適用範圍

en: 0 - none
zh_TW: 0 - 無

en: 1 - some
zh_TW: 1 - 一些

en: 2 - substantial
zh_TW: 2 - 實質性

en: 3 - predominate
zh_TW: 3 - 佔主導地位

en: 4 - full
zh_TW: 4 - 滿

en: # - position not used
zh_TW: # - 未使用該位置

en: UNIMARC field 181b builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 181b 建立者

en: Specification of Type
zh_TW: 類型規格

en: a - notated
zh_TW: a - 標記的

en: b - performed
zh_TW: b - 執行

en: c - cartographic
zh_TW: c - 製圖

en: Specification of Motion
zh_TW: 運動規格

en: a - moving
zh_TW: a - 移動

en: b - still
zh_TW: b - 仍然

en: x - not applicable (resource is not an image)
zh_TW: x - 不適用 (資源不是影像)

en: Specification of Dimensionality
zh_TW: 維度規格

en: a - two-dimensional
zh_TW: a - 二維的

en: b - three-dimensional
zh_TW: b - 三維的

en: Sensory Specification 1
zh_TW: 感官規格1

en: a - aural
zh_TW: a - 聽覺的

en: b - gustatory
zh_TW: b - 味覺的

en: c - olfactory
zh_TW: c - 嗅覺的

en: d - tactile
zh_TW: d - 觸覺

en: e - visual
zh_TW: e - 視覺的

en: Sensory Specification 2
zh_TW: 感官規格2

en: Sensory Specification 3
zh_TW: 感官規格3

en: UNIMARC field 181c builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 181c 建立者

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: cri - cartographic image
zh_TW: cri - 地圖影像

en: crm - cartographic moving image
zh_TW: crm - 地圖動態影像

en: crt - cartographic tactile image
zh_TW: crt - 地圖觸感影像

en: crn - cartographic tactile three-dimensional form
zh_TW: crn - 3D觸覺地圖

en: cod - computer dataset
zh_TW: cod - 電腦資料集

en: crd - cartographic dataset
zh_TW: crd - 地圖資料集

en: crf - cartographic three-dimensional form
zh_TW: crf - 3D地圖形式

en: tdi - two-dimensional moving image
zh_TW: tdi - 平面動態影像

en: tdm - three-dimensional moving image
zh_TW: tdm - 3D立體動態影像

en: sti - still image
zh_TW: sti - 靜止影像

en: tci - tactile image
zh_TW: tci - 觸覺影像

en: prm - performed music
zh_TW: prm - 演奏音樂

en: ntv - notated movement
zh_TW: ntv - 記譜動作

en: tcn - tactile notated movement
zh_TW: tcn - 觸感記譜動作

en: tdf - three-dimensional form
zh_TW: tdf - 3D地圖形式

en: tcf - tactile three-dimensional form
zh_TW: tcf - 3D觸覺地圖形式

en: ntm - notated music
zh_TW: ntm - 記譜音樂

en: tcm - tactical notated music
zh_TW: tcm - 戰術性的記譜法

en: cop - computer program
zh_TW: cop - 電腦程式

en: snd - sounds
zh_TW: snd - 聲音

en: txt - text
zh_TW: txt - 文字

en: tct - tactile text
zh_TW: tct - 觸覺文字

en: spw - spoken word
zh_TW: spw - 口語

en: xxx - other
zh_TW: xxx - 其他

en: zzz - unspecified
zh_TW: zzz - 未定義

en: UNIMARC field 182-2 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 182-2 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 182a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 182a 建立者

en: Media Type Code
zh_TW: 媒體類型代碼

en: a - audio
zh_TW: a - 聲音

en: b - electronic
zh_TW: b - 電子

en: c - microform
zh_TW: c - 微縮品

en: d - microscopic
zh_TW: d - 微觀的

en: e - projected
zh_TW: e - 預計的

en: f - stereographic
zh_TW: f - 立體投影

en: g - video
zh_TW: g - 影片

en: m - multiple media
zh_TW: m - 多媒體

en: n - unmediated
zh_TW: n - 無媒介

en: z - other media
zh_TW: z - 其他媒介

en: UNIMARC field 182c builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 182c 建立者

en: Media Type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: s - audio
zh_TW: s - 聲音

en: c - computer
zh_TW: c - 電腦

en: h - microform
zh_TW: h - 微縮資料

en: p - microscopic
zh_TW: p - 微觀的

en: g - projected
zh_TW: g - 預計的

en: e - stereographic
zh_TW: e - 立體投影的

en: v - video
zh_TW: v - 影片

en: x - other
zh_TW: x - 其他

en: z - unspecified
zh_TW: z- 未定義

en: UNIMARC field 183-2 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 183-2 建立者

en: UNIMARC field 183a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 183a 建立者

note: OPTGROUP
en: Audio Carriers
zh_TW: 音檔載體

en: sg - audio cartridge
zh_TW: sg - 音檔匣

en: sb - audio belt
zh_TW: sb - 音檔帶

en: se - audio cylinder
zh_TW: se - 音檔筒

en: sd - audio disc
zh_TW: sd - 錄音光碟

en: si - sound track reel
zh_TW: si - 音軌捲軸

en: sq - audio roll
zh_TW: sq - 音檔卷

en: sw - audio wire reel
zh_TW: sw - 錄音捲線盤

en: ss - audiocassette
zh_TW: ss - 錄影帶

en: st - audiotape reel
zh_TW: st - 錄音帶捲

en: sz - other audio carrier
zh_TW: sz - 其他音檔載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Computer Carriers
zh_TW: 電腦載體

en: ck - computer card
zh_TW: ck - 電腦卡

en: cb - computer chip cartridge
zh_TW: cb - 電腦晶片匣

en: cd - computer disc
zh_TW: cd - 電腦磁碟

en: ce - computer disc cartridge
zh_TW: ce - 電腦磁碟匣

en: ca - computer tape cartridge
zh_TW: ca - 電腦磁帶匣

en: cf - computer tape cassette
zh_TW: cf - 電腦磁帶卡

en: ch - computer tape reel
zh_TW: ch - 電腦磁帶捲

en: cr - online resource
zh_TW: cr - 線上資源

en: cz - other computer carrier
zh_TW: cz - 其他電腦載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microform Carriers
zh_TW: 縮影匣

en: ha - aperture card
zh_TW: ha - 微縮孔卡

en: he - microfiche
zh_TW: he - 微縮單片

en: hf - microfiche cassette
zh_TW: hf - 縮影卡帶

en: hb - microfilm cartridge
zh_TW: hb - 微縮膠卷匣

en: hc - microfilm cassette
zh_TW: hc - 縮影卡帶

en: hd - microfilm reel
zh_TW: hd - 縮影捲片

en: hj - microfilm roll
zh_TW: hj - 縮影捲片

en: hh - microfilm slip
zh_TW: hh - 縮影條

en: hg - microopaque
zh_TW: hg - 不透明微縮資料

en: hz - other microform carrier
zh_TW: hz - 其他縮影載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microscopic Carriers
zh_TW: 顯微鏡幻燈片

en: pp - microscope slide
zh_TW: pp - 顯微幻燈片

en: pz - other microscopic carrier
zh_TW: pz - 其他縮影載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Projected image carriers
zh_TW: 投影圖片載體

en: mc - film cartridge
zh_TW: mc - 影片匣式盒

en: mf - film cassette
zh_TW: mf - 電影卡帶

en: mr - film reel
zh_TW: mr - 影片捲軸

en: mo - film roll
zh_TW: mo - 膠捲

en: gd - filmslip
zh_TW: gd - 幻燈捲片條

en: gf - filmstrip
zh_TW: gf - 幻燈捲片條

en: gc - filmstrip cartridge
zh_TW: gc - 電影片匣

en: gt - overhead transparency
zh_TW: gt - 透明片

en: gs - slide
zh_TW: gs - 幻燈單片

en: mz - other projected image carrier
zh_TW: mz - 其他投影圖片載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Stereographic Carriers
zh_TW: 立體載體

en: eh - stereograph card
zh_TW: eh - 立體圖卡

en: es - stereograph disc
zh_TW: es - 立體磁碟

en: ez - other stereographic carrier
zh_TW: ez - 其他立體載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Unmediated carriers
zh_TW: 無媒介載體

en: no - card
zh_TW: no - 卡片

en: nn - flipchart
zh_TW: nn - 掛圖

en: na - roll
zh_TW: na - 捲

en: nb - sheet
zh_TW: nb - 頁

en: nc - volume
zh_TW: nc - 體積

en: nr - object
zh_TW: nr - 項目

en: nz - other unmediated carrier
zh_TW: nz - 其他無媒介載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Video carriers
zh_TW: 影片載體

en: vc - video cartridge
zh_TW: vc - 錄影帶

en: vf - videocassette
zh_TW: vf - 錄影卡帶

en: vd - videodisc
zh_TW: vd - 數位影音光碟

en: vr - videotape reel
zh_TW: vr - 錄影帶

en: vz - other video carrier
zh_TW: vz - 其他影片載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Unspecified carriers
zh_TW: 未指定的載體

en: zu - unspecified
zh_TW: zu - 未定義

en: UNIMARC field 210c builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 210c 建立者

en: Search for authority type: EDITORS
zh_TW: 搜尋權威紀錄類型：EDITORS

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Heading A-Z
zh_TW: 標題 A-Z

en: Heading Z-A
zh_TW: 標題 Z-A

en: contains
zh_TW: 包括

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始

en: is exactly
zh_TW: 是同樣的

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Authority search results
zh_TW: 權威搜尋結果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh_TW: 結果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: No results found
zh_TW: 搜尋無結果

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Heading type
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Used
zh_TW: 使用

en: Get it!
zh_TW: 有了！

note: %1$s:  resul.used | html
en: %s times
zh_TW: %s 次

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: SCRIPT
en: Authority
zh_TW: 權威

en: UNIMARC field 225a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 225a 建立者

en: Collection
zh_TW: 合集

en: Select a collection
zh_TW: 選定館藏

en: OR new collection:
zh_TW: 或新增館藏：

en: UNIMARC field 283-2 builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 283-2 建立者

en: RDA carrier
zh_TW: RDA 載體

en: RDA content
zh_TW: RDA 內容

en: RDA media
zh_TW: RDA 媒體

en: RDA fr carrier
zh_TW: RDA fr 載體

en: UNIMARC field 283a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 283a 建立者

note: OPTGROUP
en: Audio carriers
zh_TW: 音檔載體

en: audio cartridge
zh_TW: 音檔匣

en: audio belt
zh_TW: 音頻帶

en: audio cylinder
zh_TW: 音檔筒

en: audio disc
zh_TW: 錄音光碟

en: sound track reel
zh_TW: 音軌捲軸

en: audio roll
zh_TW: 錄音卷

en: audio wire reel
zh_TW: 錄音捲線盤

en: audiocassette
zh_TW: 錄影帶

en: audiotape reel
zh_TW: 錄音帶片盤

en: other audio carrier
zh_TW: 其他音檔載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Computer carriers
zh_TW: 電腦載體

en: computer card
zh_TW: 電腦卡

en: computer chip cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦晶片匣

en: computer disc
zh_TW: 電腦磁碟盤

en: computer disc cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦片匣

en: computer tape cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦磁帶匣

en: computer tape cassette
zh_TW: 電腦磁帶卡

en: computer tape reel
zh_TW: 電腦磁帶捲

en: online resource
zh_TW: 線上資源

en: other computer carrier
zh_TW: 其他電腦載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microform carriers
zh_TW: 縮影匣

en: microfilm cartridge
zh_TW: 縮影匣

en: microfilm roll
zh_TW: 縮影捲片

en: microopaque
zh_TW: 不透明微縮資料

en: other microform carrier
zh_TW: 其他縮影載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Microscopic carriers
zh_TW: 顯微鏡幻燈片

en: microscope slide
zh_TW: 顯微幻燈片

en: other microscopic carrier
zh_TW: 其他縮影載體

en: film roll
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: filmstrip
zh_TW: 幻燈捲片

en: overhead transparency
zh_TW: 透明片

en: slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: other projected image carrier
zh_TW: 其化投影圖片載體

note: OPTGROUP
en: Stereographic carriers
zh_TW: 立體載體

en: stereograph card
zh_TW: 立體圖卡

en: stereograph disc
zh_TW: 立體磁碟

en: other stereographic carrier
zh_TW: 其他立體載體

en: card
zh_TW: 讀者證號

en: flipchart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: sheet
zh_TW: 頁

en: volume
zh_TW: 卷

en: object
zh_TW: 物件

en: other unmediated carrier
zh_TW: 其他無媒介載體

en: video cartridge
zh_TW: 錄影帶

en: videotape reel
zh_TW: 錄影帶

en: other video carrier
zh_TW: 其他影片載體

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未定義

en: UNIMARC field 325h builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 325h 建立者

en: Completeness of the reproduction code :
zh_TW: 複製品完整性編碼 :

en: # - undetermined
zh_TW: # - 未定

en: 0 - reproduction is not complete
zh_TW: 0 - 複製未完成

en: 1 - reproduction is complete
zh_TW: 1 - 複製完成

en: UNIMARC field 325j builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 325j 建立者

en: Terms of access to the reproduction :
zh_TW: 複製品的存取條款 :

en: 1 - free-to-read
zh_TW: 1 - 自由閱讀

en: 2 - free-to-read, partly
zh_TW: 2 - 免費閱讀，部分

en: 3 - free-to-read, after embargo
zh_TW: 3 - 免費閱讀，禁運後

en: 4 - fully
zh_TW: 4 - 完全地

en: 5 - free-to-read upon subscription (requires signing up)
zh_TW: 5 - 訂閱後免費閱讀 (需要註冊)

en: Qualifier type :
zh_TW: 參賽類型 ：

en: l - latest
zh_TW: l - 最新的

en: p - previous
zh_TW: p - 以前的

en: # - no attempt to code
zh_TW: # - 未打算編碼

en: Unit under embargo :
zh_TW: 禁運單位 ：

en: m - month(s) time
zh_TW: m - 月時間

en: w - week(s) time
zh_TW: w - 週時間

en: y - year(s) time
zh_TW: y - 年時間

en: i - issue(s) part
zh_TW: i - 問題部分

en: Number of units under embargo :
zh_TW: 禁運的單位數量 ：

en: UNIMARC field 4XX builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 4XX 建立者

en: Search on
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Any word
zh_TW: 任何字詞

en: Item type:
zh_TW: 館藏類型：

en: All item types
zh_TW: 所有館藏類型

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh_TW: &lt;&lt; 前一個

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁&gt;&gt;

en: Item count
zh_TW: 館藏數

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Clear field
zh_TW: 清除欄位

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh_TW: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: UNIMARC field 686a builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 欄位 686a 建立者

en: Classification
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Please select a value in the classification. This will copy the 686$a field value from the authority record to the 686$a field of the bibliographic record.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類法裡的值。複製權威紀錄的 686$a 欄位的值至書目紀錄 686$a 欄位。

en: Authority type
zh_TW: 權威類型

en: Main entry ($a only)
zh_TW: 主要款目(祗限$a)

en: Main entry
zh_TW: 主要款目

en: Anywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: No order
zh_TW: 無訂單

en: Heading ascendant
zh_TW: 標題昇羃

en: Heading descendant
zh_TW: 標題降羃

en: UNIMARC leader builder
zh_TW: UNIMARC 紀錄標示建立者

en: 1-4 Record length
zh_TW: 1-4 紀錄長度

en: (auto-calculated)
zh_TW: (自動計算)

en: 5- Record status
zh_TW: 5- 紀錄狀態

en: c - Corrected or updated record
zh_TW: c - 更正或更新紀錄

en: c - Corrected record
zh_TW: c - 更正的紀錄

en: d - Deleted record
zh_TW: d - 刪除紀錄

en: n - New record
zh_TW: n - 新增紀錄

en: o - Previously issued higher level record
zh_TW: o - 較早發行的高階紀錄

en: p - Previously issued as an incomplete, pre-publication record
zh_TW: p - 稍早曾釋出的不完整出版前紀錄

en: 6- Type of record
zh_TW: 6- 紀錄類型

en: a - Language materials, printed
zh_TW: a - 文字資料，印刷

en: b - Language materials, manuscript
zh_TW: b - 文字資料，文稿

en: c - Music scores, printed
zh_TW: c - 印刷樂譜

en: d - Music scores, manuscript
zh_TW: d - 樂譜，手稿

en: e - Cartographic materials, printed
zh_TW: e - 地圖資料，印刷

en: f - Cartographic materials, manuscript
zh_TW: f - 地圖資料，手稿

en: g - Projected and video material
zh_TW: g- 動態放映資料

en: i - Sound recordings, nonmusical performance
zh_TW: i - 錄音資料，非音樂表演

en: j - Sound recordings, musical performance
zh_TW: j - 錄音資料，音樂表演

en: k - Two-dimensional graphics
zh_TW: k - 兩度空間圖片

en: l - Electronic resources
zh_TW: l - 電子資源

en: m - Multimedia
zh_TW: m - 多媒體

en: r - Three-dimensional artefacts and realia
zh_TW: r - 三度空間人造物

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh_TW: 7- 書目性質

en: a - Analytic (component part)
zh_TW: a - 分析(套件的部份)

en: i - Integrating resource
zh_TW: i - 整合性資源

en: c - Collection - bibliographic item that is a made-up collection
zh_TW: c - 合集 - 書目館藏組成合集

en: m - Monographic - Bibliographic item
zh_TW: m - 專書 - 書目館藏

en: s - Serial - Bibliographic item
zh_TW: s- 期刊 - 書目館藏

en: 8- Hierarchical level code
zh_TW: 8- 階層層次代碼

en: - Hierarchical relationship undefined
zh_TW: - 階層關係未定

en: 0 - No hierarchical relationship
zh_TW: 0 - 無階層關係

en: 1 - Highest level record
zh_TW: 1 - 最高層級紀錄

en: 2 - Record below highest level (all levels below)
zh_TW: 2- 低於最高層級的紀錄(所有層級之下)

en: 9-16 Indicator/Subfields/Size
zh_TW: 9-16 指標/分欄/大小

en: (auto-filled)
zh_TW: (自動填滿)

en: 17- Encoding level
zh_TW: 17- 編碼層級

en: Full level ("item in hand")
zh_TW: 依資料本身完整著錄 ("在館內的館藏")

en: 1 - Sublevel 1 (not "item in hand")
zh_TW: 1 - 次層級 1 (不是 "在館內館藏")

en: 2 - Sublevel 2. The record is a prepublication (Cataloguing In Publication) record
zh_TW: 2 - 次級 2. 此紀錄為出版前 (出版物編目) 紀錄

en: 3 - Sublevel 3. Incomplete record
zh_TW: 3 - 分層 3. 不完整紀錄

en: 18- Descriptive cataloging form
zh_TW: 18- 記述編目格式

en: - In full ISBD form
zh_TW: - 完整的 ISBD 形式

en: i - In partial or incomplete ISBD form
zh_TW: i - 部份或不完整的 ISBD 著錄表單

en: n - In non-ISBD form
zh_TW: n - 非國際標準準書目著錄格式

en: 19-24 Entry map &amp; lengths
zh_TW: 19-24 輸入地圖&amp;長度

en: 000 - Leader
zh_TW: 000 - 領導者

en: c - Corrected or revised
zh_TW: c - 修正過之紀錄

en: d - Deleted
zh_TW: d - 刪除

en: n - New
zh_TW: n - 新增

en: x - Authority entry record
zh_TW: x - 權威款目紀錄

en: y - Reference entry record
zh_TW: y - 更正的紀錄

en: z - General explanatory entry record
zh_TW: z - 一般說明款目紀錄

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh_TW: 7-8 沒有定義

en: 9- Type of entity
zh_TW: 9- 紀錄類型

en: a - Personal name entry
zh_TW: a - 個人名稱

en: b - Corporate name entry
zh_TW: b - 團體名稱

en: c - Territorial or geographical name
zh_TW: c - 領土或地名

en: d - Trademark
zh_TW: d - 商標

en: e - Family name
zh_TW: e - 家族名稱

en: f - Uniform name
zh_TW: f - 劃一題名

en: g - Collective uniform name
zh_TW: g - 完整統一名稱

en: h - Name/title
zh_TW: h - 名稱/題名

en: i - Name/collective uniform title
zh_TW: i - 名稱/集合劃一題名

en: j - Topical subject
zh_TW: j - 主題名稱

en: k - Place access
zh_TW: k - 地區

en: l - Form, genre or physical characteristics
zh_TW: I - 形式, 類型或物理特徵

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh_TW: 10-16 指標/分欄/大小

en: - Full
zh_TW: - 完整

en: 3 - Partial
zh_TW: 3 - 部分的

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh_TW: 18-19 沒有定義

en: 20-24 Entry map &amp; lengths
zh_TW: 20-24 入境地圖 &amp;長度

en: LCCN:
zh_TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼:

en: , adapter
zh_TW: 適配器

en: , annotator
zh_TW: , 註記者

en: , author of afterword
zh_TW: , 後記作者

en: , prefacer
zh_TW: , 前言

en: , bibliographic antecedent
zh_TW: , 書目前言

en: , collaborator
zh_TW: , 合作者

en: , commentator
zh_TW: , 評論者

en: , compiler
zh_TW: , 編者

en: , composer
zh_TW: , 編曲者

en: , conceptor
zh_TW: , 概念設計者

en: , degree-grantor
zh_TW: , 學位授予者

en: , editor
zh_TW: , 編輯者

en: , film editor
zh_TW: , 電影剪輯師

en: , founder
zh_TW: , 創始人

en: , illustrator
zh_TW: , 插畫家

en: , lyricist
zh_TW: , 作詞者

en: , organiser of meeting
zh_TW: , 會議召集人

en: , other
zh_TW: , 其他

en: , photographer
zh_TW: , 攝影師

en: , presenter
zh_TW: , 主持人

en: , publisher
zh_TW: , 出版者

en: , publishing director
zh_TW: , 出版總監

en: , research team head
zh_TW: , 研究團隊帶領者

en: , reviewer
zh_TW: , 審核者

en: , redactor
zh_TW: , 編輯器

en: , sponsor
zh_TW: , 贊助者

en: , thesis advisor
zh_TW: , 論文指導者

en: , translator
zh_TW: , 翻譯者

en: LOC:
zh_TW: LOC：

en: Main Author
zh_TW: 主要著者

en: main_author
zh_TW: 主要作者

en: Corporate Author (Main)
zh_TW: 團體著者(主要)

en: Coauthor
zh_TW: 合著者

en: coauthor
zh_TW: 合著者

en: Secondary Author
zh_TW: 次要著者

en: secondary_author
zh_TW: 其他著者

en: Corporate Author (Coauthor)
zh_TW: 團體著者(合著者)

en: Corporate Author (Secondary)
zh_TW: 團體著者(其他)

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: of intermediate text,
zh_TW: 中間的文字

en: of original work,
zh_TW: 原著，

en: of summary,
zh_TW: 摘要，

en: of contents page,
zh_TW: 目次頁，

en: of title page,
zh_TW: 書名頁，

en: of title proper,
zh_TW: 正書名，

en: of libretto,
zh_TW: 唱詞

en: of accompanying material,
zh_TW: 的附件，

en: of subtitles,
zh_TW: 副書名，

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Tag 009:
zh_TW: 欄號 009：

en: ISBN:
zh_TW: ISBN：

en: ISSN:
zh_TW: ISSN：

en: Series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: Dewey:
zh_TW: 杜威：

en: Classification:
zh_TW: 分類法：

en: Contents note:
zh_TW: 聯絡說明：

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Provenance note:
zh_TW: 來源附註：

en: Bibliography:
zh_TW: 書目：

en: Thesis:
zh_TW: 論文：

en: SUDOC serial history:
zh_TW: SUDOC 集叢紀錄：

en: Subject - Personal Name
zh_TW: 主題 - 人名

en: Subject - Corporate Author
zh_TW: 主題 - 團體著者

en: Subject - Family
zh_TW: 主題 - 家族

en: Subject - Author/Title
zh_TW: 主題 - 著者/題名

en: Subject - Topical Name
zh_TW: 主題 - 主題名稱

en: Subject - Geographical Name
zh_TW: 主題 - 地名

en: Subject - Form
zh_TW: 主題 - 形式

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject Category
zh_TW: 主題類型

en: Trademark
zh_TW: 商標

en: Online Resources:
zh_TW: 線上資源：

en: Click here to access online
zh_TW: 勾選這裡上線

en: Publication:
zh_TW: 出版：

en: Search for publisher
zh_TW: 搜尋出版者

en: Production:
zh_TW: 產量：

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 分佈：

en: Manufacture:
zh_TW: 製造者：

en: Copyright date:
zh_TW: 版權日期：

en: Protection date:
zh_TW: 保護日期：

en: Copyright date / protection date:
zh_TW: 版權日期/保護日期：

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Colophon:
zh_TW: 依據版權頁所轉錄的印刷和/或出版資訊:

en: Printing and/or Publishing Information Transcribed as Found in the Main Source of Information:
zh_TW: 列印和/或發佈在主要資訊來源中轉錄的資訊:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Linked with:
zh_TW: 連結者：

en: Audience
zh_TW: 預期讀者

en: Physical presentation
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: electronic ressource
zh_TW: 數位資源

en: Literary genre
zh_TW: 文體

en: Biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: Illustration
zh_TW: 插圖

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Video types
zh_TW: 視聽資料類型

en: Serial type
zh_TW: 期刊類型

en: Periodicity
zh_TW: 定期

en: Translation of
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: original_title
zh_TW: 原始題名

en: Set Level
zh_TW: 設定層次

en: set_level
zh_TW: 設定層次

en: piece_analytic_level
zh_TW: 分析層級

en: Uniform Title
zh_TW: 劃一題名

en: uniform_title
zh_TW: 劃一題名

en: Uniform Conventional Heading
zh_TW: 慣用的劃一題名

en: uniform_conventional_heading
zh_TW: 慣用的劃一標題

en: Edition Statement
zh_TW: 版本敘述

en: edition
zh_TW: 版本

en: Click here to access online
zh_TW: 勾選這裡上線

en: Audio file
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Play this sample
zh_TW: 播放此樣本

en: Availability:
zh_TW: 可取得：

en: No items available
zh_TW: 無可借的館藏

en: Items available for loan:
zh_TW: 可以借出的館藏：

en: Call number:
zh_TW: 索書號：

en: Items available for reference:
zh_TW: 可供參考的館藏：

en: ItemSummary
zh_TW: 館藏摘要

en: Checked out (
zh_TW: 借出 (

en: Withdrawn (
zh_TW: 撤銷(

en: Lost (
zh_TW: 遺失(

en: Damaged (
zh_TW: 毀損(

en: On order (
zh_TW: 訂購中(

en: In transit (
zh_TW: 轉移中 (

en: On hold (
zh_TW: 預約中(
