Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (710 entries)

en: Error: could not retrieve availability for this ID
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：無法找回此 ID的可用性

en: unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: not available
zh-Hant-TW: 不可取得

en: Checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Item lost
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏遺失

en: Item withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏撤銷

en: Item damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏毀損

en: In transit
zh-Hant-TW: 運輸中

en: On hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約中

en: available
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得的

en: alto
zh-Hant-TW: 女低音

en: baritone
zh-Hant-TW: 男中音

en: bass
zh-Hant-TW: 低音

en: child alto
zh-Hant-TW: 幼兒中音

en: child soprano
zh-Hant-TW: 幼兒女高音

en: countertenor
zh-Hant-TW: 中音

en: child voice
zh-Hant-TW: 幼兒聲音

en: man's voice
zh-Hant-TW: 男聲

en: mezzo-soprano
zh-Hant-TW: 次女高音

en: reciting child's voice
zh-Hant-TW: 吟誦孩子的聲音

en: reciting voice
zh-Hant-TW: 吟誦聲音

en: reciting man's voice
zh-Hant-TW: 吟誦男人的聲音

en: reciting woman's voice
zh-Hant-TW: 吟誦女人的聲音

en: soprano
zh-Hant-TW: 女高音

en: tenor
zh-Hant-TW: 品位

en: voice - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 語音 - 未指定

en: woman's voice
zh-Hant-TW: 女聲

en: voice - other
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音 - 其他

en: bassoon
zh-Hant-TW: 低音管

en: basset-horn
zh-Hant-TW: 巴塞管

en: bagpipe
zh-Hant-TW: 風笛

en: clarinet
zh-Hant-TW: 單簧管

en: cromorne
zh-Hant-TW: 克隆姆管

en: double bassoon
zh-Hant-TW: 倍低音管

en: didjeridu
zh-Hant-TW: 狄杰利多號

en: dulcian
zh-Hant-TW: 德爾西安雙簧管

en: dvojnice
zh-Hant-TW: 板笛

en: english horn
zh-Hant-TW: 英國管

en: flageolet
zh-Hant-TW: 哨笛

en: fife
zh-Hant-TW: 鼓笛

en: flute
zh-Hant-TW: 長笛

en: tabor pipe
zh-Hant-TW: 鼓和笛

en: gemshorn
zh-Hant-TW: 羚羊角笛

en: hornpipe
zh-Hant-TW: 號管

en: mouth organ
zh-Hant-TW: 口風琴

en: musette
zh-Hant-TW: 小風笛

en: ney
zh-Hant-TW: 納伊笛

en: oboe d'amore
zh-Hant-TW: 柔音雙簧管

en: oboe
zh-Hant-TW: 雙簧管

en: oboe da caccia
zh-Hant-TW: 狩獵雙簧管

en: piccolo
zh-Hant-TW: 短笛

en: pommer
zh-Hant-TW: 波馬管

en: panpipes
zh-Hant-TW: 排簫

en: racket
zh-Hant-TW: 拉凱特管

en: recorder
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄者

en: rothophone
zh-Hant-TW: 金屬雙簧片錐形孔管樂器

en: saxophone
zh-Hant-TW: 薩克斯風

en: shakuhachi
zh-Hant-TW: 尺八

en: zurna
zh-Hant-TW: 管

en: sarrusophone
zh-Hant-TW: 薩魯管

en: sordun
zh-Hant-TW: 索爾敦管

en: woodwind - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 木管樂器 - 未規定的

en: vox humana
zh-Hant-TW: 人類之聲

en: woodwind - other
zh-Hant-TW: 木管樂器 - 其他

en: alphorn
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾卑斯號

en: bombardon
zh-Hant-TW: 本巴敦低音號

en: bersag horn
zh-Hant-TW: 單鍵步號

en: bugle
zh-Hant-TW: 步號

en: carnyx
zh-Hant-TW: 卡尼斯號

en: cow horn
zh-Hant-TW: 牛角號

en: clarion
zh-Hant-TW: 號角

en: cornet
zh-Hant-TW: 短號

en: cornett
zh-Hant-TW: 短號

en: duplex
zh-Hant-TW: 雙工

en: euphonium
zh-Hant-TW: 粗管上低音號

en: hunting horn
zh-Hant-TW: 獵號

en: horn
zh-Hant-TW: 喇叭

en: herald's trumpet
zh-Hant-TW: 傳令官的小號

en: keyed bugle
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵控號角

en: oliphant
zh-Hant-TW: 象牙號

en: ophicleide
zh-Hant-TW: 低音大號

en: post horn
zh-Hant-TW: 郵號

en: russian horn
zh-Hant-TW: 俄羅斯的喇叭

en: serpent
zh-Hant-TW: 蛇形號

en: shofar
zh-Hant-TW: 蕭華號

en: trombone
zh-Hant-TW: 長號

en: trumpet
zh-Hant-TW: 小號

en: tuba
zh-Hant-TW: 低音號

en: brass - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 黃銅 - 未規定的

en: valved bugle
zh-Hant-TW: 帶閥門的號角

en: wagner tuba
zh-Hant-TW: 華格納號

en: brass - other
zh-Hant-TW: 黃銅 - 其他

en: arpeggione
zh-Hant-TW: 琶音琴

en: baryton
zh-Hant-TW: 巴里東琴

en: bassett
zh-Hant-TW: 貝瑟特

en: bumbass
zh-Hant-TW: 邦巴斯

en: crwth
zh-Hant-TW: 克魯特琴

en: double bass
zh-Hant-TW: 低音提琴

en: five-string double bass
zh-Hant-TW: 五弦低音提琴

en: fiddle, viol (family)
zh-Hant-TW: 提琴, 古提琴 (家庭的)

en: lira da braccio
zh-Hant-TW: 高音里拉琴

en: lirone
zh-Hant-TW: 低音里拉琴

en: keyed fiddle
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵控的提琴

en: octobass
zh-Hant-TW: 倍低音提琴

en: kit
zh-Hant-TW: 配套元件

en: psalmodicon
zh-Hant-TW: 納維亞簡單弦樂器

en: rebec
zh-Hant-TW: 雷貝克琴

en: trumpet marine
zh-Hant-TW: 海號獨弦琴

en: strings, bowed - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 弦, 弓形的 - 未規定的

en: viola
zh-Hant-TW: 中提琴

en: cello
zh-Hant-TW: 大提琴

en: violone
zh-Hant-TW: 低音維奧爾琴

en: viol
zh-Hant-TW: 古提琴

en: violin
zh-Hant-TW: 小提琴

en: strings, bowed - other
zh-Hant-TW: 弦, 弓形的 - 其他

en: archlute
zh-Hant-TW: 長頸魯特琴

en: harp-psaltery
zh-Hant-TW: 豎琴-薩泰里琴

en: barbitos
zh-Hant-TW: 巴爾巴托斯

en: biwa
zh-Hant-TW: 琵琶

en: banjo
zh-Hant-TW: 班究琴

en: balalaika
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拉萊卡琴

en: bouzouki
zh-Hant-TW: 布祖基琴

en: cittern
zh-Hant-TW: 西特琴

en: citole
zh-Hant-TW: 西托爾琴

en: cobza
zh-Hant-TW: 科布扎

en: guitar
zh-Hant-TW: 吉他

en: harp
zh-Hant-TW: 豎琴

en: hawaiian guitar
zh-Hant-TW: 夏威夷吉他

en: Irish harp
zh-Hant-TW: 愛爾蘭豎琴

en: kithara
zh-Hant-TW: 琪塔拉琴

en: kora
zh-Hant-TW: 科拉琴

en: koto
zh-Hant-TW: 日本琴

en: lute (family)
zh-Hant-TW: 魯特琴 (家族的)

en: lyre-guitar
zh-Hant-TW: 里拉吉他

en: lute
zh-Hant-TW: 魯特琴

en: mandolin
zh-Hant-TW: 曼陀林琴

en: mandore
zh-Hant-TW: 曼多拉琴

en: pipa
zh-Hant-TW: 琵琶

en: psaltery
zh-Hant-TW: 薩泰里琴

en: phorminx
zh-Hant-TW: 福明克斯琴

en: qānūn
zh-Hant-TW: 堪農琴

en: shamisen
zh-Hant-TW: 三味線

en: sitār
zh-Hant-TW: 西塔琴

en: theorbo
zh-Hant-TW: 泰奧伯琴

en: tanbur
zh-Hant-TW: 坦布琴

en: oud
zh-Hant-TW: 烏德琴

en: ukulele
zh-Hant-TW: 烏克麗麗

en: strings, plucked - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 弦, 撥弦 - 未指定的

en: zither
zh-Hant-TW: 齊特琴

en: strings, plucked - other
zh-Hant-TW: 弦, 撥弦 - 其他

en: accordion
zh-Hant-TW: 手風琴

en: celesta
zh-Hant-TW: 鋼片琴

en: clavichord
zh-Hant-TW: 古鋼琴

en: claviorgan
zh-Hant-TW: 複合鍵盤樂器

en: clavicytherium
zh-Hant-TW: 直立式大鍵琴

en: fortepiano
zh-Hant-TW: 古鋼琴

en: glockenspiel
zh-Hant-TW: 鐘琴

en: harmonium
zh-Hant-TW: 簧風琴

en: harpsichord
zh-Hant-TW: 大鍵琴

en: melopiano
zh-Hant-TW: 三角鋼琴

en: organ
zh-Hant-TW: 風琴

en: piano
zh-Hant-TW: 鋼琴

en: plucked string keyboard
zh-Hant-TW: 撥弦鍵盤

en: regals
zh-Hant-TW: 帝王的

en: sirenion
zh-Hant-TW: 警報器

en: sostenente piano
zh-Hant-TW: 延音裝置鋼琴

en: spinet
zh-Hant-TW: 古鍵琴

en: keyboard - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤 - 未規定的

en: virginal
zh-Hant-TW: 古鍵琴

en: keyboard - other
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤 - 其他

en: aeolian bells
zh-Hant-TW: 風鈴

en: arabian drum
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯鼓

en: agogo
zh-Hant-TW: 阿哥哥鈴

en: anvil
zh-Hant-TW: 鐵砧

en: boobams
zh-Hant-TW: 布巴姆斯鼓

en: bass drum
zh-Hant-TW: 大鼓

en: bells
zh-Hant-TW: 鈴

en: bongos
zh-Hant-TW: 邦戈鼓

en: metal bells plate
zh-Hant-TW: 金屬鐘板

en: castanets
zh-Hant-TW: 響板

en: cabaca
zh-Hant-TW: 珠鏈砂鈴

en: chinese cymbals
zh-Hant-TW: 中國鈸

en: conga
zh-Hant-TW: 康加鼓

en: chains
zh-Hant-TW: 鏈

en: dulcimer
zh-Hant-TW: 揚琴

en: crash cymbal
zh-Hant-TW: 克拉許鈸

en: crotales
zh-Hant-TW: 古鈸

en: claves
zh-Hant-TW: 響棒

en: cowbell
zh-Hant-TW: 牛鈴

en: cymbal
zh-Hant-TW: 鈸

en: drum
zh-Hant-TW: 鼓

en: drums
zh-Hant-TW: 鼓

en: finger cymbals
zh-Hant-TW: 指鈸

en: friction drum
zh-Hant-TW: 摩擦鼓

en: flexatone
zh-Hant-TW: 顫音板

en: gun
zh-Hant-TW: 槍

en: gong
zh-Hant-TW: 鑼

en: güiro
zh-Hant-TW: 刮葫

en: hammer
zh-Hant-TW: 鎚子

en: handbell
zh-Hant-TW: 手搖鈴

en: hi-hat
zh-Hant-TW: 腳踏鈸

en: jembe
zh-Hant-TW: 金貝鼓

en: jingles
zh-Hant-TW: 串鈴

en: lithophone
zh-Hant-TW: 石鳴樂器

en: lujon
zh-Hant-TW: 奢華

en: marimba
zh-Hant-TW: 馬林巴琴

en: military drum
zh-Hant-TW: 軍用彈鼓

en: metallophone
zh-Hant-TW: 鋼片琴

en: nail violin
zh-Hant-TW: 釘子提琴

en: ratchet
zh-Hant-TW: 棘輪

en: rain stick
zh-Hant-TW: 雨聲棒

en: roto-toms
zh-Hant-TW: 太空鼓

en: sizzle cymbals
zh-Hant-TW: 噪音鈸

en: sound-effect instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 音效樂器

en: slit-drum
zh-Hant-TW: 狹縫-鼓

en: sistrum
zh-Hant-TW: 叉鈴

en: siren
zh-Hant-TW: 氣笛

en: sandpaper
zh-Hant-TW: 砂紙

en: sound sculpture
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音雕塑

en: steel drum
zh-Hant-TW: 鋼桶

en: switch whip
zh-Hant-TW: 開關樂鞭

en: tabor
zh-Hant-TW: 塔波爾

en: turkish crescent
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其新月

en: temple block
zh-Hant-TW: 木魚

en: tuned gong
zh-Hant-TW: 調諧鑼

en: timpani
zh-Hant-TW: 定音鼓

en: triangle
zh-Hant-TW: 三角鐵

en: thunder machine
zh-Hant-TW: 雷聲器

en: tarol
zh-Hant-TW: 塔羅爾

en: tambourine
zh-Hant-TW: 鈴鼓

en: tom-tom
zh-Hant-TW: 筒狀鼓

en: percussion - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 打擊樂器 - 未規定的

en: vibraphone
zh-Hant-TW: 震音鐵琴

en: vibra-slap
zh-Hant-TW: 震盪器

en: whip
zh-Hant-TW: 鞭子

en: wind machine
zh-Hant-TW: 風力機

en: woodblocks
zh-Hant-TW: 木塊

en: xylorimba
zh-Hant-TW: 木琴

en: xylophone
zh-Hant-TW: 木琴

en: percussion - other
zh-Hant-TW: 打擊樂器 - 其他

en: computer
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦

en: computerized musical station
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦化音樂電台

en: computerized tape
zh-Hant-TW: 電腦磁帶

en: digital space device
zh-Hant-TW: 數位空間設備

en: electro-acoustic device
zh-Hant-TW: 電聲的裝置

en: live electronic
zh-Hant-TW: 現場電子

en: lyricon
zh-Hant-TW: 風控電子管樂器

en: meta-instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 元-樂器

en: multimedial device
zh-Hant-TW: 多媒體裝置

en: oscillator
zh-Hant-TW: 振動器

en: space device
zh-Hant-TW: 空間裝置

en: synthesizer
zh-Hant-TW: 合成器

en: tape
zh-Hant-TW: 卷尺

en: theremin
zh-Hant-TW: 泰雷明

en: electronic - non specified
zh-Hant-TW: 電子的 - 非規定的

en: electronic - other
zh-Hant-TW: 電子的 - 其他

en: aeolian harp
zh-Hant-TW: 風鳴琴

en: barrel organ
zh-Hant-TW: 手搖管風琴

en: bullroarer
zh-Hant-TW: 牛吼器

en: musical bow
zh-Hant-TW: 弓琴

en: musical box
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂盒

en: chekker
zh-Hant-TW: 傑卡琴

en: musical clock
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂鐘

en: continuo
zh-Hant-TW: 數字低音

en: glass trumpet
zh-Hant-TW: 玻璃喇叭

en: harmonica
zh-Hant-TW: 口琴

en: hurdy-gurdy
zh-Hant-TW: 搖弦琴

en: jew's harp
zh-Hant-TW: 猶太人的豎琴

en: lamellaphone
zh-Hant-TW: 薄片琴

en: monochord
zh-Hant-TW: 測弦器

en: melodica
zh-Hant-TW: 口風琴

en: mirliton
zh-Hant-TW: 膜笛

en: melodic instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 曲調樂器

en: musical saw
zh-Hant-TW: 鋸琴

en: ocarina
zh-Hant-TW: 陶笛

en: polyphonic instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 複曲調樂器

en: player piano
zh-Hant-TW: 自動鋼琴

en: rabāb
zh-Hant-TW: 雷貝琴

en: swanee whistle
zh-Hant-TW: 滑笛

en: tuning-fork
zh-Hant-TW: 音叉

en: instrument - non specified
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器 - 非限定的

en: instrument or voice - non specified
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器或聲音 - 非限定的

en: wind instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 管樂器

en: whistle
zh-Hant-TW: 口哨

en: other
zh-Hant-TW: 其他

en: children's choir
zh-Hant-TW: 兒童合唱團

en: men's choir
zh-Hant-TW: 男子合唱團

en: mixed choir
zh-Hant-TW: 混聲合唱團

en: reciting choir
zh-Hant-TW: 吟誦合唱團

en: choir - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱團 - 未規定的

en: vocal ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 聲樂合奏

en: women's choir
zh-Hant-TW: 女子合唱團

en: choir - other
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱團 - 其他

en: band
zh-Hant-TW: 帶

en: big band
zh-Hant-TW: 大樂團

en: brass band
zh-Hant-TW: 黃銅樂隊

en: chamber orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 室內管弦樂團

en: combo
zh-Hant-TW: 小爵士樂隊

en: dance orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 伴舞樂隊

en: full orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 滿編制樂團

en: gamelan
zh-Hant-TW: 甘美朗

en: instrumental ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器合奏

en: vocal and instrumental ensemble
zh-Hant-TW: 聲樂和樂器合奏

en: jazz band
zh-Hant-TW: 爵士樂隊

en: percussion orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 打擊樂器管弦樂團

en: ragtime band
zh-Hant-TW: 雷格泰姆音樂樂團

en: steel band
zh-Hant-TW: 鋼骨樂隊

en: string orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 弦樂團

en: orchestra - unspecified
zh-Hant-TW: 管弦樂團 - 未規定的

en: wind orchestra
zh-Hant-TW: 管弦樂團

en: orchestra - other
zh-Hant-TW: 管弦樂團 - 其他

en: live electronic conductor
zh-Hant-TW: 現場電子導體

en: choir conductor, chorus master
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱團指揮、合唱團團長

en: conductor
zh-Hant-TW: 導體

en: light conductor
zh-Hant-TW: 導光體

en: conductor - other
zh-Hant-TW: 導體 - 其他

en: child actor
zh-Hant-TW: 幼兒演員

en: silent actor
zh-Hant-TW: 默劇演員

en: actor
zh-Hant-TW: 演員

en: actress
zh-Hant-TW: 女演員

en: dancer
zh-Hant-TW: 舞者

en: light engineer
zh-Hant-TW: 燈光師

en: sound engineer
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音工程師

en: juggler
zh-Hant-TW: 雜耍者

en: mime
zh-Hant-TW: 默劇

en: walk-on part
zh-Hant-TW: 小角色

en: performer - other
zh-Hant-TW: 演出者 - 其他

[ctx: tessitura]
en: sopranino
zh-Hant-TW: 最高音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: soprano
zh-Hant-TW: 女高音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: alto
zh-Hant-TW: 女低音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: tenor
zh-Hant-TW: 品位

[ctx: tessitura]
en: baritone
zh-Hant-TW: 男中音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: bass
zh-Hant-TW: 低音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: contrabass
zh-Hant-TW: 低音提琴

[ctx: tessitura]
en: sub-contrabass
zh-Hant-TW: 下倍低音

[ctx: tessitura]
en: sopracute
zh-Hant-TW: 皮上的

[ctx: tessitura]
en: high
zh-Hant-TW: 高的

[ctx: tessitura]
en: medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中等的

[ctx: tessitura]
en: low
zh-Hant-TW: 低的

[ctx: tessitura]
en: prepared
zh-Hant-TW: 預備

[ctx: music]
en: one hand
zh-Hant-TW: 一隻手

[ctx: music]
en: two players on one instrument
zh-Hant-TW: 兩名使用者使用一台樂器

[ctx: music]
en: three hands
zh-Hant-TW: 三手聯彈

[ctx: music]
en: four hands
zh-Hant-TW: 四手聯彈

[ctx: music]
en: six hands
zh-Hant-TW: 六手聯彈

[ctx: music]
en: eight hands
zh-Hant-TW: 八隻手

[ctx: music]
en: B flat
zh-Hant-TW: B 面

[ctx: music]
en: E flat
zh-Hant-TW: E  面

[ctx: music]
en: A flat
zh-Hant-TW: A 面

[ctx: music]
en: D flat
zh-Hant-TW: D 面

[ctx: music]
en: F sharp
zh-Hant-TW: F 升記號

[ctx: music]
en: Instrument played in non standard way
zh-Hant-TW: 以非標準方式演奏的樂器

[ctx: music]
en: non standard string number
zh-Hant-TW: 非標準的字串號碼

en: electric
zh-Hant-TW: 電氣的

en: electronic
zh-Hant-TW: 電子的

en: midi
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器數位化介面

en: amplified
zh-Hant-TW: 放大

en: recorded
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: antiquity
zh-Hant-TW: 古代

en: ethnic, traditional
zh-Hant-TW: 族群的, 傳統的

en: ad libitum
zh-Hant-TW: 任意採食

en: may take place of the preceding code / alternative
zh-Hant-TW: 可以代替前面的程式碼/替代方案

en: used by the same player as the preceding code
zh-Hant-TW: 與前面代碼相同的玩家使用

en: Basket ID (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 採購籃識別碼(內部)

en: Biblio number (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號碼 (內部)

en: Fund ID (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 基金 ID (內部的)

en: Not used (deprecated)
zh-Hant-TW: 未使用（已棄用）

en: Cancellation reason
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的原因

en: Borrower number of creator
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱者號的建立者

en: Currency
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別

en: Cancellation date
zh-Hant-TW: 取消日期

en: Date received
zh-Hant-TW: 收到日期

en: Discount
zh-Hant-TW: 折扣

en: Budgeted cost, tax excl.
zh-Hant-TW: 預算成本，不含稅。

en: Budgeted cost, tax incl.
zh-Hant-TW: 預算成本，含稅。

en: Budgeted cost
zh-Hant-TW: 預算成本

en: Creation date
zh-Hant-TW: 建立日期

en: Estimated delivery date
zh-Hant-TW: 預計交貨日期

en: Invoice ID (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 發票 ID (內部的)

en: Line item ID (EDIFACT)
zh-Hant-TW: 單行館藏 ID (EDIFACT)

en: Vendor price
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商價格

en: Internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 內部說明

en: Vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商備註

en: Order number
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單號碼

en: Order status
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Parent order number (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 上層訂單號碼(內部的)

en: Quantity
zh-Hant-TW: 數量

en: Quantity received
zh-Hant-TW: 接收數量

en: Replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 重置價格

en: Retail price, tax excl.
zh-Hant-TW: 零售價，不含稅。

en: Retail price, tax incl.
zh-Hant-TW: 零售價，含稅。

en: Retail price
zh-Hant-TW: 零售價

en: Not used
zh-Hant-TW: 不曾用過

en: Statistic 1
zh-Hant-TW: 統計1

en: Statistic 2
zh-Hant-TW: 統計2

en: Subscription ID (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱識別碼（內部的）

en: Vendor reference number (EDIFACT)
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商參考號碼 (EDIFACT)

en: Vendor reference qualifier (EDIFACT)
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商參考識別碼 (EDIFACT)

en: Vendor report (EDIFACT)
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商報告 (EDIFACT)

en: Tax rate backup (deprecated)
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率備份（已棄用）

en: Tax rate on order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單稅率

en: Tax rate on receive
zh-Hant-TW: 收到時的稅率

en: Tax value backup (deprecated)
zh-Hant-TW: 稅值備份（已棄用）

en: Tax amount on order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單上的稅額

en: Tax amount on receive
zh-Hant-TW: 收到時的稅額

en: Timestamp
zh-Hant-TW: 時間戳記

en: Uncertain price
zh-Hant-TW: 價格未定

en: Actual cost, tax excl.
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本，不含稅。

en: Actual cost, tax incl.
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本，含稅。

en: Actual cost
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本

en: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 地址

en: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2

en: Alternate contact: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：地址

en: Alternate contact: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：地址 2

en: Alternate contact: City
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：城市

en: Alternate contact: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：國家

en: Alternate contact: First name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：名

en: Alternate contact: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：電話

en: Alternate contact: State
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：州/省

en: Alternate contact: Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：姓

en: Alternate contact: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：ZIP/郵遞區號

en: Data anonymization flag
zh-Hant-TW: 資料匿名化標誌

en: Authentication method
zh-Hant-TW: 認證方法

en: Allow auto-renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 允許自動續借

en: Alternate address: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：地址

en: Alternate address: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：地址 2

en: Alternate address: City
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：城市

en: Alternate address: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：國家

en: Alternate address: Email
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：電子郵件

en: Alternate address: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：電話

en: Alternate address: State
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：州

en: Alternate address: Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：街道號碼

en: Alternate address: Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：街道類型

en: Alternate address: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：郵遞區號

en: Circulation note
zh-Hant-TW: 流通說明

en: Borrower number
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱者號碼

en: Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Card number
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼

en: Patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證類型

en: Check for previous checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查之前的借出

en: City
zh-Hant-TW: 城市

en: Alternate contact: Note
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：說明

en: Alternate contact: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 其他聯絡：標題

en: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

en: Account renewal date
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號續借日期

en: Registration date
zh-Hant-TW: 登記日期

en: Expiry date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Date of birth
zh-Hant-TW: 生日

en: Restricted [until] flag
zh-Hant-TW: 限制 [直到] 旗標

en: Comment
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Primary email
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件

en: Secondary email
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件

en: Fax
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真

en: First name
zh-Hant-TW: 名

en: System permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 系統權限

en: Gone no address flag
zh-Hant-TW: 無地址旗標

en: Initials
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫

en: Preferred language for notices
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好的通知語言

en: Last activity date
zh-Hant-TW: 最後活動日期

en: Number of failed login attempts
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試登錄失敗的次數

en: Lost card flag
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失讀者證旗標

en: Middle name
zh-Hant-TW: 中間名字

en: Other phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: OPAC note
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明

en: Other name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他名稱

en: Overdrive auth token
zh-Hant-TW: 超速授權替代物件

en: Password expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼到期日

en: Password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

en: Primary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話

en: Secondary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: Primary contact method
zh-Hant-TW: 主要聯絡方式

en: Show checkouts to guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人出示借出

en: Show fines to guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人出示罰款

en: Privacy settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定隱私

en: Pronouns
zh-Hant-TW: 代名詞

en: Relationship
zh-Hant-TW: 關係

en: Secret (2FA)
zh-Hant-TW: 秘密（2FA）

en: Gender
zh-Hant-TW: 性別

en: SMS provider ID (internal)
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊供應商識別碼（內部的）

en: Mobile phone number
zh-Hant-TW: 行動電話號碼

en: Sort 1
zh-Hant-TW: 排序1

en: Sort 2
zh-Hant-TW: 排序 2

en: State
zh-Hant-TW: 州

en: Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 門牌號碼

en: Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 街道類型

en: Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 姓氏

en: Salutation
zh-Hant-TW: 敬稱

en: Last update date
zh-Hant-TW: 最後更新日期

en: Username
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱

en: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Source of acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪來源

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Koha normalized classification for sorting
zh-Hant-TW: Koha正常化分類法供排序之用

en: Coded location qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼位置識別碼

en: Copy number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Damaged status
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損狀態

en: Damaged on
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損於

en: Date acquired
zh-Hant-TW: 到館日期

en: Date last checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 最後借出日期

en: Date last seen
zh-Hant-TW: 最後出現的日期

en: Deleted on
zh-Hant-TW: 被刪除

en: Serial enumeraton/chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊編號/年份

en: Exclude from local holds priority
zh-Hant-TW: 從本地預約優先排除

en: Current library
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館

en: Permanent library
zh-Hant-TW: 永久圖書館

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 全部借出

en: Call number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Lost status
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態

en: Lost on
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失於

en: Public note
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Koha item type
zh-Hant-TW: Koha館藏類型

en: Shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置

en: Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的資料

en: Additional subfields (XML)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯分欄(XML)

en: New status
zh-Hant-TW: 新狀態

en: Due date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Permanent shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 永欠排架位置

en: Price
zh-Hant-TW: 價格

en: Total renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 總計續借

en: Price effective from
zh-Hant-TW: 售價啟用自

en: Total holds
zh-Hant-TW: 總計館藏

en: Use restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 使用限制

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hant-TW: 排架控制碼

en: Inventory number
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點簿發票號碼

en: Modification date
zh-Hant-TW: 修改日期

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一資源標識符

en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態

en: Withdrawn on
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷

en: Abstract
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: Author
zh-Hant-TW: 作者

en: Copyright date
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權日期

en: Framework code
zh-Hant-TW: 框架代碼

en: Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中等的

en: Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Name of part/section of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的部分/章節名稱

en: Number of part/section of a work
zh-Hant-TW: 作品的部分/章節名稱

en: Is a serial?
zh-Hant-TW: 是連續期刊嗎?

en: Series title
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊題名

en: Remainder of title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名其餘的部分

en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Uniform title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Age restriction
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制

en: Biblio-level item type
zh-Hant-TW: 書目層級的館藏類型

en: LCCN
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Number of pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁數

en: Place of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地

en: Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: Size
zh-Hant-TW: 大小

en: URL
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: Volume number
zh-Hant-TW: 冊編號

en: Volume date
zh-Hant-TW: 容量曰期

en: Volume information
zh-Hant-TW: 容量資訊

en: Library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

en: Statistics date and time
zh-Hant-TW: 統計資料的曰期與時間

en: Item number
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號

en: SIP mode
zh-Hant-TW: SIP 模式

en: Transaction type
zh-Hant-TW: 交易類型

en: Value
zh-Hant-TW: 值

en: End date
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期

en: Location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Periodicity
zh-Hant-TW: 定期

en: Start date
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期

en: Collection title
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名

en: Note
zh-Hant-TW: 註解

en: Patron reason
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者理由

en: Search also for narrower subjects
zh-Hant-TW: 同時搜尋更狹小的主題

en: Search also for broader subjects
zh-Hant-TW: 同時搜尋更廣泛的主題

en: Search also for related subjects
zh-Hant-TW: 同時搜尋相關主題

en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: vocal a cappella music
zh-Hant-TW: 無伴奏聲樂

en: instrumental music
zh-Hant-TW: 器樂

en: vocal and instrumental music
zh-Hant-TW: 聲樂和樂器音樂

en: electroacoustic music
zh-Hant-TW: 電聲音樂

en: mixed media music (electroacoustic and other media)
zh-Hant-TW: 混合音樂（電聲和其他媒介）

en: undefined, variable (e.g. Renaissance vocal or instrumental music)
zh-Hant-TW: 無法定義的，多樣的（例如 文藝復興聲樂或樂器）

en: other (e.g. ordinary objects or natural sounds)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他（例如 一般物體或自然聲音）

en: Voices
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音

en: Woodwinds
zh-Hant-TW: 木管樂器

en: Brass instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 銅管樂器

en: Strings, bowed
zh-Hant-TW: 弦，弓形

en: Strings, plucked
zh-Hant-TW: 弦，撥弦

en: Keyboard
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤

en: Percussion
zh-Hant-TW: 撞擊

en: Electric / electronic instruments and devices
zh-Hant-TW: 電/電子儀器和設備

en: Miscellaneous, other, unspecified instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 雜項、其他、未指定的工具

en: Other performers
zh-Hant-TW: 其他表演者

en: Conductors
zh-Hant-TW: 指揮家

en: Choruses
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱

en: Orchestras, ensembles
zh-Hant-TW: 管弦樂團、合奏團

en: performers total
zh-Hant-TW: 演出者總數

en: brass instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 銅管樂器

en: choirs
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱團

en: wind instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 管樂器

en: electro-acoustic instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 電聲樂器

en: instruments total
zh-Hant-TW: 樂器總數

en: solo instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 獨奏樂器

en: keyboard instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤樂器

en: solo voices
zh-Hant-TW: 獨聲

en: miscellaneous, other instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 雜項，其他樂器

en: orchestras
zh-Hant-TW: 管弦樂團

en: percussion instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 打擊樂器

en: conductors
zh-Hant-TW: 指揮家

en: bowed string instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 弓弦樂器

en: plucked string instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 撥弦樂器

en: voices total
zh-Hant-TW: 聲音總數

en: woodwind instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 木管樂器

en: choral voices
zh-Hant-TW: 合唱的聲音

en: ensemble instruments
zh-Hant-TW: 合奏樂器

en: devices, other performers
zh-Hant-TW: 裝置，其他演員

en: Item type
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Biblio number
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號碼

en: Item is checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏檢查過了

en: Item does not belong to your library
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不屬於您的圖書館

en: Item has a waiting hold
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏待預約

en: Item has linked analytics
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已連結分析

en: Last item for bibliographic record with biblio-level hold on it
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄的最後一項書目級別是保持不變的

en: Unknown reason
zh-Hant-TW: 原因不詳

en: ({age} year) | ({age} years)
zh-Hant-TW[0]: Plural form 0 ({age} year) Plural form 1 ({age} years)

en: Check out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Hide SQL code
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏 Hide SQL 代碼

en: Manual
zh-Hant-TW: 手冊

en: Overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期

en: Suspension
zh-Hant-TW: 停權

en: Discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍

en: Plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式

en: Tools
zh-Hant-TW: 工具

en: Administration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

[ctx: basket created by]
en: Created by:
zh-Hant-TW: 建立於:

[ctx: noun]
en: Order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: basket | baskets
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 採購單

en: subscription | subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 訂閱

[ctx: basket created by]
en: Created by
zh-Hant-TW: 建立於

[ctx: verb]
en: Order
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: Record count
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄計數

en: Modify city '{city}'
zh-Hant-TW: 修改城市'{城市}'

en: New city
zh-Hant-TW: 新城市

en: Confirm deletion of city '{city}'
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除的城市 '{城市}'

en: Cities
zh-Hant-TW: 城市

en: {count} library limitation | {count} library limitations
zh-Hant-TW[0]: Plural form 0 {count} 圖書館限制 Plural form 1 {count} 圖書館限制

en: Friday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期五

en: Monday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期三

[ctx: EDIFACT message QUOTE]
en: Quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

[ctx: noun]
en: Filter
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選器

en: An error occurred when updating mappings: {message}.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新對映時發生錯誤：{message}。

en: An error occurred when deleting the existing mappings. Nothing has been changed!
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除現有對映時發生錯誤。什麼都沒有改變！

en: (search field {field_name} with mapping {marc_field}.)
zh-Hant-TW: (搜尋欄位 {field_name} 用的是對映 {marc_field}。)

en: Invalid field weight '{weight}', must be a positive decimal number.
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的欄位權值 '{weight}'，必須是正的小數。

en: You attempted to delete all mappings for a required index, you must leave at least one mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 您嘗試刪除所有有對應的必要索引，您必須要下至少一組對應

en: An error occurred when updating Elasticsearch index mappings: {message}.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新 Elasticsearch 索引對映時發生錯誤：{message}.

en: Index '{index}' needs to be reindexed.
zh-Hant-TW: 需要更新 '{index}' 索引。

en: Index '{index}' needs to be recreated.
zh-Hant-TW: 需要重建 '{index}' 索引。

en: Mappings updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新對映成功。

en: Mappings have been reset successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 已經成功地重建對映。

en: Elasticsearch is currently disabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 分支式搜尋引擎目前已停用。

en: Your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單

en: Download cart
zh-Hant-TW: 下載書目清單

en: Sending your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的書目清單

[ctx: pluralization]
en: There is one archived suggestion. | There are {count} archived suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW[0]: [0] 有一個儲存的建議. [1] 有 {count} 個儲存的建議.

[ctx: Editing MARC record titled:]
en: Editing
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

en: Edit {title} by {author}
zh-Hant-TW: 由{作者}編輯{標題}

[ctx: Bibliographic record number]
en: Record #
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄 #

en: Edit {title}
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯{標題}

[ctx: Items attached to a bibliographic record]
en: Items
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

[ctx: UNIMARC 116 painting techniques]
en: print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

[ctx: UNIMARC 116 painting techniques]
en: Techniques (print) 1
zh-Hant-TW: 技術 (列印) 1

[ctx: UNIMARC 116 painting techniques]
en: Techniques (print) 2
zh-Hant-TW: 技術 (列印) 2

[ctx: UNIMARC 116 painting techniques]
en: Techniques (print) 3
zh-Hant-TW: 技術 (列印) 3

en: Overdues at {library}
zh-Hant-TW: 在{圖書館}逾期

en: Bundle of {count} item | Bundle of {count} items
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 捆綁的 {count} 館藏

[ctx: Edit course reserve]
en: Edit
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

[ctx: Place course reserve]
en: Reserve
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書

en: {title} ({barcode}) was removed from {count} course. | {title} ({barcode}) was removed from {count} courses.
zh-Hant-TW[0]: Plural form 0 {title} ({barcode}) 被移除從 {count} 課程. Plural form 1 {title} ({barcode}) 被移除從 {count} 課程.

[ctx: Semester]
en: Term
zh-Hant-TW: 學期

[ctx: Semester]
en: Term:
zh-Hant-TW: 學期：

en: Batches
zh-Hant-TW: 批次

en: Layouts
zh-Hant-TW: 布局

en: Profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案

en: Templates
zh-Hant-TW: 模板

en: layout
zh-Hant-TW: 佈局

en: template
zh-Hant-TW: 模板

en: profile
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔

en: batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次

[ctx: patron restriction created on]
en: Created
zh-Hant-TW: 已建立

en: Actions
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

en: Hold | Holds
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 預約

[ctx: purchase suggestion created by]
en: Created by:
zh-Hant-TW: 建立於：

[ctx: Tags (single)]
en: Rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 退回

[ctx: Tags (single)]
en: Approved
zh-Hant-TW: 核准

[ctx: Tags (single)]
en: Pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決

[ctx: Tags (multiple)]
en: Approved
zh-Hant-TW: 核准

[ctx: Tags (multiple)]
en: Rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 退回

[ctx: Tags (multiple)]
en: Pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決

en: Confirm deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: Message transport type]
en: Print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

[ctx: Cancel hold button]
en: Cancel
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: record | records
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 記錄

en: checkout | checkouts
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 借出

en: overdue | overdues
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 逾期

en: hold pending | holds pending
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 待決預約

en: hold waiting | holds waiting
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 預約待領

en: message | messages
zh-Hant-TW[0]: 訊息
