Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (2140 entries)

en: Your charges
zh-Hant-TW: 您的待付費用

en: Created
zh-Hant-TW: 已建立

en: Updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新

en: Type
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

en: Description
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Amount
zh-Hant-TW: 總計

en: Amount outstanding
zh-Hant-TW: 待付總計

en: Total due
zh-Hant-TW: 總計欠款

en: Total due if credit(s) applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 應付總額：

en: You have no fines or charges
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有罰款及其他應付款

note: %1$s:  r.patron.firstname | html %2$s:  r.patron.surname | html
en: %s %s's fines and charges
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 的罰款和費用

en: Fine amount
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款金額

en: Pay selected fines and charges
zh-Hant-TW: 支付選定的罰款和費用

en: Payment method
zh-Hant-TW: 支付方式

en: Make payment
zh-Hant-TW: 付款

en: Amount to pay:
zh-Hant-TW: 支付金額：

en: Account creation fee
zh-Hant-TW: 新增帳號費用

en: Account renewal fee
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶續期費

en: Article request fee
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求費用

en: Lost item
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: Manual fee
zh-Hant-TW: 人工費用

en: New card
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者證

en: Fine
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款

en: Lost item processing fee
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用

en: Rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用

en: Daily rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用

en: Renewal of rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏續借

en: Renewal of daily rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 每日租借館藏續借

en: Hold fee
zh-Hant-TW: 預約費用

en: Hold waiting too long
zh-Hant-TW: 預約等待時間過長

en: Payment from library to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 從圖書館支付給讀者

en: Credit has been voided
zh-Hant-TW: 信用已作廢

en: Cancelled charge
zh-Hant-TW: 取消收費

en: Credit
zh-Hant-TW: 額度

en: Discount
zh-Hant-TW: 折扣

en: Forgiven
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: Lost item fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏費用

en: Overpayment refund
zh-Hant-TW: 溢付款退款

en: Payment
zh-Hant-TW: 支付

en: Lost item processing fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用退款

en: Purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 採購

en: Refund
zh-Hant-TW: 退還

en: Writeoff
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: (Accruing)
zh-Hant-TW: (累增)

en: (Returned)
zh-Hant-TW: (已還入)

en: (Replaced)
zh-Hant-TW: (替換)

en: (Refunded)
zh-Hant-TW: (已退款)

en: (Forgiven)
zh-Hant-TW: (豁免)

en: (Voided)
zh-Hant-TW: (無效)

en: (Lost)
zh-Hant-TW: ( 遺失 )

en: (Cancelled)
zh-Hant-TW: (已取消)

note: ABBR
en: Broader Term
zh-Hant-TW: 廣義詞

note: ABBR
en: Narrower Term
zh-Hant-TW: 狹義詞

note: ABBR
en: Used For
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於

note: ABBR
en: Related Term
zh-Hant-TW: 相關術語

en: (Earlier heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較早的標題)

en: (Later heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較新標題)

en: (Acronym)
zh-Hant-TW: (縮寫)

en: (Musical composition)
zh-Hant-TW: (音樂編曲)

en: (Broader heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較廣標題)

en: (Narrower heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較狹標題)

en: (Immediate parent body)
zh-Hant-TW: (立即的上層內容)

en: used for/see from:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於/見自：

en: see also:
zh-Hant-TW: 參見：

en: loop:
zh-Hant-TW: 迴路:

en: Publons:
zh-Hant-TW: 代名詞:

en: None
zh-Hant-TW: 無

note: %1$s:  IF ( biblio.title ) %2$s:  biblio.title | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  FOREACH subtitle IN biblio.subtitle.split(' \| ') %6$s:  IF Koha.Preference('marcflavour')=='UNIMARC' %7$s:  END %8$s:  subtitle | html %9$s:  END %10$s:  part_numbers = biblio.part_number.split(' \\| ') %11$s:  part
en: %s %s %s No title %s %s%s,%s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 無題名 %s %s%s,%s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s

en: No bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 無書目記錄

en: No title
zh-Hant-TW: 無標題

note: SCRIPT
en: Clear date
zh-Hant-TW: 清除日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date (should match %s).
zh-Hant-TW: 請輸入一個有效的日期 (應匹配 %s)。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Clear filter
zh-Hant-TW: 清除篩選器

note: SCRIPT
en: Columns
zh-Hant-TW: 欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Columns settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Copy
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

note: LINK
en: Search %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  HOLDS.count | html
en: (%s total)
zh-Hant-TW: (%s 總計)

en: Holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Placed on
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Expires on
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點

en: Priority
zh-Hant-TW: 優先

en: Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Status
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

en: Suspend
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停

en: Modify
zh-Hant-TW: 修改

en: Next available item from item group:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏組中的下一個可用館藏:

note: %1$s:  HOLD.item.barcode | html
en: Item on hold: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約: %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( HOLD.expirationdate ) %2$s:  HOLD.expirationdate | $KohaDates %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  ELSE
en: %s %s %s Never expires %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 永遠有效 %s %s

en: Change
zh-Hant-TW: 改變

en: Change pickup location for
zh-Hant-TW: 改變取件地點為了

note: BUTTON
en: Close
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉

en: New pickup location:
zh-Hant-TW: 新的提取地點:

en: Save
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

note: %1$s:  IF ( HOLD.is_at_destination )
en: %s Item waiting at
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏處理中

note: %1$s:  IF ( HOLD.desk_id ) %2$s:  HOLD.desk.desk_name | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( HOLD.waitingdate ) %5$s:  HOLD.waitingdate | $KohaDates %6$s:  IF HOLD.expirationdate %7$s:  HOLD.expirationdate | $KohaDates %8$s:  END %9$s:  END
en: %s, %s,%s %s since %s %s until %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s, %s,%s %s 從 %s %s 到 %s %s %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s Item in transit to
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏轉送到

note: %1$s:  branch_name| $raw
en: Item in transit from %s since
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏從移轉 %s 自從

en: Item in processing
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理中

en: Suspended
zh-Hant-TW: 已暫停

en: until
zh-Hant-TW: 直到

note: %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( HOLD.itemtype ) | html
en: Pending for next available item of item type '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 等待下個可取得的館藏 '%s'

en: Pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決

en: Resume
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復

en: Suspend all holds
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停所有預約

en: until
zh-Hant-TW: 直到

en: Clear date to suspend indefinitely
zh-Hant-TW: 無限延擱清除曰期

en: Resume all suspended holds
zh-Hant-TW: 復原所有待決預約

en: Tab text 1
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤內容1

en: Tab text 2
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤內容2

en: Module
zh-Hant-TW: 模組

en: Module page
zh-Hant-TW: 模組頁面

en: Add form
zh-Hant-TW: 新增自

en: Confirm deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除

en: Module page
zh-Hant-TW: 模組頁面

note: NAV
en: Breadcrumb
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面路徑

en: Home
zh-Hant-TW: 首頁

en: Source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源

en: Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Programming error, item-status.inc must be called with a Koha::Item object.
zh-Hant-TW: 編程錯誤，item-status.inc必須稱為Koha::館藏物件.

en: Item lost
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏遺失

note: %1$s:  checkout_patron.firstname | html %2$s:  checkout_patron.surname | html %3$s:  IF ( checkout_patron.cardnumber ) %4$s:  checkout_patron.cardnumber | html %5$s:  END
en: Currently in local use by %s %s %s(%s)%s
zh-Hant-TW: 目前在本地被使用 %s %s %s(%s)%s

en: Currently in local use
zh-Hant-TW: 目前在本地使用

note: %1$s:  checkout_patron.firstname | html %2$s:  checkout_patron.surname | html %3$s:  IF ( checkout_patron.cardnumber ) %4$s:  checkout_patron.cardnumber | html %5$s:  END
en: Checked out to %s %s %s(%s)%s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給 %s %s %s(%s)%s

en: Checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Recall
zh-Hant-TW: 催還

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( transfertfrom ) | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( transfertto ) | html %3$s:  transfertwhen | $KohaDates
en: In transit from %s to %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移從 %s 至 %s 自從 %s

en: On hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約中

en: Item withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏撤銷

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF restricted_lib
en: Not for loan %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借 %s

en: In bundle:
zh-Hant-TW: 在捆綁中:

en: Item damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏毀損

en: On order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購中

en: Pending hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約中

en: Pending recall
zh-Hant-TW: 待決催還

note: %1$s:  IF restricted_lib
en: Available %s
zh-Hant-TW: 可借 %s

en: Languages
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

note: A
en: Switch languages
zh-Hant-TW: 切換語言

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %s %s Koha online %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s Koha 線上 %s

en: Help
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Log out
zh-Hant-TW: 登出

en: Skip to main content
zh-Hant-TW: 跳至主要款目

en: Your cart is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單是空的。

note: A
en: Collect items you are interested in
zh-Hant-TW: 您有興趣的館藏

en: Cart
zh-Hant-TW: 書目清單

note: A
en: Show dropdown with detailed list information
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示詳細資訊的下拉選單

note: A
en: Show lists
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示虛擬書架

en: Lists
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架

en: Public lists
zh-Hant-TW: 公開虛擬書架

en: View all
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視全部

en: Your lists
zh-Hant-TW: 您的虛擬書架

en: No private lists
zh-Hant-TW: 無私人虛擬書架

en: New list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架

en: Log in to create your own lists
zh-Hant-TW: 登入才能新增您的虛擬書架

note: A
en: Self check out
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出系統

en: Self checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出系統

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = logged_in_user no_html = 1
en: Welcome, %s
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎，%s

en: Log out
zh-Hant-TW: 登出

en: Log in to your account
zh-Hant-TW: 以您的帳號登入

en: Your account
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號

en: Search history
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋記錄

note: A
en: View your search history
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視您的搜尋記錄

en: Clear
zh-Hant-TW: 清除

note: A
en: Delete your search history
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除您的搜尋記錄

note: A name=Your cookies
en: View and amend cookies you have consented to
zh-Hant-TW: 查看和修改您已同意的快取

en: Your cookies
zh-Hant-TW: 您的快取

en: Library catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 所有欄位

en: Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Series
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢

en: Call number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Searching in %s only
zh-Hant-TW: 限搜尋 %s

en: All libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館

note: OPTGROUP
en: Libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

note: OPTGROUP
en: Groups
zh-Hant-TW: 群組

note: BUTTON
en: Search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: Advanced search
zh-Hant-TW: 進階搜尋

en: Course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書

en: Browse by hierarchy
zh-Hant-TW: 依照階層瀏覽

en: Authority search
zh-Hant-TW: 權威搜尋

en: Recent comments
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的評論

en: Tag cloud
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤雲

en: Subject cloud
zh-Hant-TW: 主題雲

en: Most popular
zh-Hant-TW: 最熱門

en: Browse search
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位搜尋

en: Purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 新書推薦

en: Library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

en: Log in with Google
zh-Hant-TW: 以 Google 帳號登入

en: If you do not have a Google account, but do have a local account, you can still log in:
zh-Hant-TW: 若沒有 Google 帳號，還可使用本地帳號登入:

en: Sorry, your Shibboleth identity does not match a valid library identity. If you have a local login, you may use that below.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，Shibboleth 認證不符。若您有在地帳號，請登入。

en: Shibboleth login
zh-Hant-TW: 以 Shibboleth 帳號登入

en: Log in using a Shibboleth account
zh-Hant-TW: 使用Shibboleth的帳號登入

en: Local login
zh-Hant-TW: 在地登入

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  provider.description | html
en: %s Log in with %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 登入用 %s

en: If you do not have an external account, but do have a local account, you can still log in:
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您沒有外部帳號，但有本地帳號，您仍然可以登入:

en: Login:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入：

en: Password:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Log in
zh-Hant-TW: 登入

en: Forgot your password?
zh-Hant-TW: 忘記您的密碼嗎？

en: Accept all cookies
zh-Hant-TW: 接受所有快取

note: BUTTON
en: Click to view more information about your cookie consents
zh-Hant-TW: 關於您的快取同意, 請點擊以便瀏覽更多資訊

en: More information
zh-Hant-TW: 更多資訊

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=consentCheckbox
en: Consent to cookie
zh-Hant-TW: 同意快取

en: Accept selected non-essential cookies
zh-Hant-TW: 接受選擇非必要的快取

en: Report a concern
zh-Hant-TW: 報告一個問題

en: Title:
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：

en: Please describe your concerns:
zh-Hant-TW: 請描述您的疑慮:

en: Submit
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: Enter item barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄館藏或輸入其條碼:

en: Barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Due date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: items checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出館藏

en: Submit
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

note: A
en: Term
zh-Hant-TW: 學期

en: Earlier heading
zh-Hant-TW: 較早的標題

en: Later heading
zh-Hant-TW: 較新標題

en: Acronym
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫

en: Musical composition
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂編曲

en: Broader heading
zh-Hant-TW: 較廣標題

en: Narrower heading
zh-Hant-TW: 較狹標題

en: English
zh-Hant-TW: 英語

en: French
zh-Hant-TW: 法文

en: Italian
zh-Hant-TW: 意大利語

en: German
zh-Hant-TW: 德文

en: Spanish
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙語

en: Report a problem
zh-Hant-TW: 回報問題

note: %1$s:  IF template.name.match('opac-main.tt')
en: Powered by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 技術支援 %s

en: Languages:
zh-Hant-TW: 語言:

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete your search history?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除您的搜尋記錄嗎？

en: Place hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Place recall
zh-Hant-TW: 進行催還

en: Request article
zh-Hant-TW: 要求論文

en: Save to your lists
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存至您的虛擬書架

en: (remove)
zh-Hant-TW: (移除)

en: In your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 在您的書目清單

en: Add to your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 新增到您的書目清單

en: Suggest for purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 採購建議

en: Unhighlight
zh-Hant-TW: 不強調

en: Highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 重點

en: Send to device
zh-Hant-TW: 傳送到裝置

en: Save record
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存記錄

en: Dublin Core
zh-Hant-TW: 都伯林核心

en: More searches
zh-Hant-TW: 更多搜尋

en: Search for this title in:
zh-Hant-TW: 以此題名搜尋：

en: Exporting to Dublin Core...
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為 Dublin Core...

en: Simple DC-RDF
zh-Hant-TW: 簡易 DC-RDF

en: Export
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出

en: Refine your search
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小您的搜尋

en: Custom search filters
zh-Hant-TW: 客製搜尋過濾器

en: Availability
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得

en: Show all records
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有記錄

en: Showing only records with available items
zh-Hant-TW: 只顯示書目中有可借的館藏

en: Limit to records with available items
zh-Hant-TW: 只限書目裡有可借的館藏

note: %1$s:  FOREACH relate IN related %2$s:  relate.related_search | html %3$s:  END
en: (related searches: %s%s%s)
zh-Hant-TW: (相關搜尋：%s%s%s)

en: Authors
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Titles
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Topics
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Places
zh-Hant-TW: 主題(地理名稱)

en: Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Collections
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Home libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Holding libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館

en: Locations
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

note: A
en: Remove facet %s
zh-Hant-TW: 移除面向 %s

en: Show more
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示更多

en: Show less
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示較少

en: Messages for you
zh-Hant-TW: 給您的訊息

note: %1$s:  message.message_date | $KohaDates %2$s:  Branches.GetName(message.branchcode) | html
en: Written on %s by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 書寫尺寸 %s 乘 %s

en: Dismiss
zh-Hant-TW: 解散

en: Show the top
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最上端

en: 10 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 10 個題名

en: 15 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 15 個題名

en: 20 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 20 個題名

en: 30 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 30 個題名

en: 40 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 40 個題名

en: 50 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 50 個題名

en: 100 titles
zh-Hant-TW: 100 個題名

en: From:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自：

en: Limit to:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於：

en: All item types
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏類型

en: Limit to:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於：

en: All collections
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏

en: Acquired in the last:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近採訪的館藏：

en: 3 months
zh-Hant-TW: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh-Hant-TW: 6 個月

en: 12 months
zh-Hant-TW: 12 個月

en: No limit
zh-Hant-TW: 無限制

en: Found in Open Library:
zh-Hant-TW: 在開放圖書館(Open Library)發現：

en: Select a download format
zh-Hant-TW: 選定下載格式

en: Save changes
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存改變

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Login
zh-Hant-TW: 登入

note: NAV
en: Search results pagination
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果頁碼

note: %1$s:  hits_to_paginate | html %2$s:  total | html
en: %s of %s results loaded, refine your search to view other records
zh-Hant-TW: 載入 %s 的 %s 筆紀錄，篩選您的搜尋以檢視其他記錄

en: First
zh-Hant-TW: 第一項

note: A
en: Go to the first page
zh-Hant-TW: 回到第一頁

note: A
en: Go to the previous page
zh-Hant-TW: 回到前一頁

en: Previous
zh-Hant-TW: 上一頁

note: A
en: Current page: Page %s
zh-Hant-TW: 目前頁次: %s 頁

note: A
en: Go to page %s
zh-Hant-TW: 前往第 %s 頁

note: A
en: Go to the next page
zh-Hant-TW: 前往下一頁

en: Next
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁

note: A
en: Go to the last page
zh-Hant-TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Last
zh-Hant-TW: 最後

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Password contains leading and/or trailing spaces
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼含前置與後置空格

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Password must contain at least %s characters
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Password must contain at least %s characters, including UPPERCASE, lowercase and numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元，包括大寫、小寫與數字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please enter the same password as above
zh-Hant-TW: 請再鍵入如上的密碼

en: Relevance
zh-Hant-TW: 相關

note: OPTGROUP
en: Popularity
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度

en: Popularity (most to least)
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度(最多至最少)

en: Popularity (least to most)
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度(最少至最多)

en: Author (A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(A-Z)

en: Author (Z-A)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(Z-A)

en: Call number (0-9 to A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (0-9 to A-Z)

en: Call number (Z-A to 9-0)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (Z-A to 9-0)

note: OPTGROUP
en: Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Publication/Copyright date: Newest to oldest
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年/著作權年：最新到最舊

en: Publication/Copyright date: Oldest to newest
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年/著作權年：最舊到最新

en: Acquisition date: Newest to oldest
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪時間：最新到最舊

en: Acquisition date: Oldest to newest
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪時間：最舊到最新

en: Title (A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (A-Z)

en: Title (Z-A)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (Z-A)

en: Expected
zh-Hant-TW: 期待

en: Arrived
zh-Hant-TW: 抵達

en: Circulating
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: Out for binding
zh-Hant-TW: 不受到綑綁

en: Bound
zh-Hant-TW: 肯定的

en: Late
zh-Hant-TW: 遲到

en: Missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: Missing (never received)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(從未收到)

en: Missing (sold out)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(售完)

en: Missing (damaged)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(毀損)

en: Missing (lost)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(弄丟)

en: Not available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可借的館藏

en: Delete
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

en: Claimed
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺

en: Stopped
zh-Hant-TW: 停止

note: %1$s:  starting_homebranch | html
en: Browsing %s shelves
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽 %s 書架

en: Shelving location:
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置：

note: %1$s: - starting_ccode | html -
en: Collection: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏： %s

en: (Hides shelf browser)
zh-Hant-TW: (隱藏書架瀏覽)

en: Close shelf browser
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉書架瀏覽器

en: No cover image available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的封面

note: IMG
en: See Baker & Taylor
zh-Hant-TW: 見 Baker & Taylor

note: IMG
en: Cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 封面圖片

en: Add tag
zh-Hant-TW: 新增標籤

en: New tag(s), separated by a comma:
zh-Hant-TW: 新標籤，以逗點區隔：

note: INPUT type=submit name=tagbutton
en: Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: (done)
zh-Hant-TW: (完成)

en: Tag status here.
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤狀態在此。

en: Log in to add tags
zh-Hant-TW: 登入才能新增標籤

en: Save to another list
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存到另個虛擬書架

en: Remove from this list
zh-Hant-TW: 從此虛擬書架移除

en: Save to lists
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存至虛擬書架

en: Add to cart
zh-Hant-TW: 新增到書目清單

note: INPUT type=submit name=rate_button
en: Rate me
zh-Hant-TW: 評鑑我

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  item.my_rating.rating_value | html
en: Your rating: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的評分：%s.

en: Cancel rating
zh-Hant-TW: 取消審核

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  rating_avg | html %2$s:  item.ratings.count | html
en: Average rating: %s (%s votes)
zh-Hant-TW: 平均評分：%s (%s 票數)

en: Summary
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: Charges
zh-Hant-TW: 待付費用

en: Personal details
zh-Hant-TW: 您的個人詳情

en: Consents
zh-Hant-TW: 同意

en: Tags
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤

en: Change password
zh-Hant-TW: 改變密碼

en: Checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 借出紀錄

en: Privacy
zh-Hant-TW: 私人

en: Holds history
zh-Hant-TW: 預約記錄

en: Recalls history
zh-Hant-TW: 催還記錄

en: Messaging
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息

en: Routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱清單

en: Ask for discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 要求離館除籍

en: Interlibrary loan requests
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求

en: Curbside pickups
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效的 URL。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date (ISO).
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效日期 (ISO)。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效日期。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效電子郵件地址。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid number.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效數字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效電話號碼。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入介於 {0} and {1} 字元長度間的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入介於 {0} 與 {1} 間的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入大於或等於{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入小於或等於{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter at least {0} characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入至少 {0} 字元。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter no more than {0} characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入 {0} 以內的字元。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter only digits.
zh-Hant-TW: 請祗能鍵入數字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the same value again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請再鍵入相同的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please fix this field.
zh-Hant-TW: 請修正此欄位。

note: SCRIPT
en: This field is required.
zh-Hant-TW: 此欄位為必備。

en: No XSLT file passed.
zh-Hant-TW: 無合格的 XSLT 檔案。

en: XSLT file not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到 XSLT 檔案

en: Error while loading stylesheet.
zh-Hant-TW: 載入樣式表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing stylesheet.
zh-Hant-TW: 解析樣式表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing input.
zh-Hant-TW: 解析輸入資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while transforming input.
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換輸入資料時發生錯誤。

en: No string to transform.
zh-Hant-TW: 無字串轉換。

en: Clubs currently enrolled in
zh-Hant-TW: 目前註冊的俱樂部是

en: Name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱

en: Date enrolled
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期

en: Cancel enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 取消註冊費

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Contact your library to be disenrolled from this club. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 退出讀者俱樂部請洽您的圖書館。%s

en: Clubs you can enroll in
zh-Hant-TW: 可以註冊的讀書會

en: Enroll
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊

en: You must have an email address to enroll
zh-Hant-TW: 必須登入電子郵件信箱才能註冊

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to cancel enrollment!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消註冊！

en: Enroll in
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊於

en: Enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊

en: Finish enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊完畢

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to create enrollment!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增註冊！

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: An error has occurred &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Sorry, the requested page is not available
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您要的頁面無法取得

note: %1$s:  errno | html
en: Error %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤 %s

en: This message can have the following reason(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 基於以下的理由出現此訊息：

en: The link is broken and the page does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 連結無效且此頁面不存在。

en: You are not authorized to view this page.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權檢視此頁面。

en: The link is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 此連結無效。

en: You are forbidden to view this page.
zh-Hant-TW: 您被禁止檢視此頁面。

en: You made use of an external link to a catalog item that is no longer available.
zh-Hant-TW: 您使用目錄之外已失效的連結。

en: You followed an outdated link e.g. from a search engine or a bookmark.
zh-Hant-TW: 您從搜尋引擎或書籤取得過時的連結。

en: You tried to access a page that needs authentication.
zh-Hant-TW: 您試圖進入需要認證的頁面。

en: An internal link in our catalog home page is broken and the page does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄首頁的內部連結無效此頁面不存在。

en: An error occurred while processing your request.
zh-Hant-TW: 處理您的請求時發生錯誤。

en: What's next?
zh-Hant-TW: 接下來要做什麼？

en: Login page
zh-Hant-TW: 登入首頁面

en: Please log in to the catalog and try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請登入目錄並再試。

en: You can use the menu and links at the top of the page
zh-Hant-TW: 您可使用此頁面上端的選單與連結

en: You can search our catalog using the search form at the top of this page.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可使用此頁面上端的搜尋表格搜尋我們的目錄。

en: Return to the catalog home page.
zh-Hant-TW: 回到目錄首頁。

en: Report issues and broken links
zh-Hant-TW: 報告問題與失效的連結

en: To report this error, please contact the Koha Administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 請與 Koha 管理者連繫，報告此錯誤。

en: Send email
zh-Hant-TW: 發送電子郵件

note: %1$s:  IF ( GetAvailability ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( GetRecords ) %3$s:  ELSIF ( GetAuthorityRecords ) %4$s:  ELSIF ( LookupPatron ) %5$s:  ELSIF ( AuthenticatePatron ) %6$s:  ELSIF ( GetPatronInfo ) %7$s:  ELSIF ( GetPatronStatus ) %8$s:  ELSIF ( GetServices ) %9$s:  ELSIF ( RenewLoan ) %10$s:  ELSIF ( Hol
en: %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetAvailability %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetRecords %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetAuthorityRecords %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; LookupPatron %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; AuthenticatePatron %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetPatronInfo %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetPatronStatus %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetServices %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; RenewLoan %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; HoldTitle %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; HoldItem %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; CancelHold %s ILS-DI %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetAvailability %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetRecords %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetAuthorityRecords %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; LookupPatron %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; AuthenticatePatron %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetPatronInfo %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetPatronStatus %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; GetServices %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; RenewLoan %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; HoldTitle %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; HoldItem %s ILS-DI &rsaquo; CancelHold %s ILS-DI %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Given a set of bibliographic or item identifiers, returns a list with availability and call number of the items associated with the identifiers.
zh-Hant-TW: 給定書目或館藏辨識碼，送回可用使用的館藏清單及索書號館藏清單。

en: Parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 參數

en: (Required)
zh-Hant-TW: (必備)

en: id
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: list of either bibliographic or item identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 書目或館藏辨識碼清單

en: defines the type of record identifier being used in the request, possible values:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定搜尋用的記錄辨識碼類型，可能的值是：

en: item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: (Optional)
zh-Hant-TW: (選項)

en: requests a particular level of detail in reporting availability, possible values:
zh-Hant-TW: 要求編製特定層次的報表，可能的值：

en: requests a particular format or set of formats in reporting availability
zh-Hant-TW: 要求編製特定格式的報表

en: language (Optional)
zh-Hant-TW: 語言 (選擇)

en: requests a particular language for the output, default is the OPAC cookie language if set, the first language in OPAC language list or English
zh-Hant-TW: 請求輸出特定的語言，如預設為 opac cookie 語言，會是opac 語言列表第一種語言或英文

en: Example call
zh-Hant-TW: 範例呼叫

en: Example response
zh-Hant-TW: 範例回應

en: Given a list of record identifiers, returns a list of record objects that contain bibliographic information, as well as associated holdings and item information. The caller may request a specific metadata schema for the record objects to be returned. This function behaves similarly to HarvestBibliographicRecords and HarvestExpandedRecords in Data Aggregation, but allows quick, real time lookup by bibliographic identifier.
zh-Hant-TW: 提供記錄辨識碼清單，送回包括書目資訊及預約與館藏資訊的記錄物件清單。這個功能可以要求記錄物件的特定後設資料架構。此功能類似於資料聚集的HarvestBibliographicRecords 及 HarvestExpandedRecords，經由書目辨識碼，可更快速即時地查看。

en: You can use OAI-PMH ListRecords instead of this service.
zh-Hant-TW: 可以用 OAI-PMH ListRecords 取代此服務。

en: list of system record identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 系統記錄辨識碼清單

en: Defines the metadata schema in which the records are returned, possible values:
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄還回後的可能值，設定後設資料架構：

en: Example Call
zh-Hant-TW: 範例呼叫

en: Given a list of authority record identifiers, returns a list of record objects that contain the authority records. The function user may request a specific metadata schema for the record objects.
zh-Hant-TW: 提供權威記錄辨識碼清單，送回包括權威記錄的記錄物件清單。讀者可以要求記錄物件的後設資料架構。

en: list of authority record identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄辨識碼清單

en: schema
zh-Hant-TW: 架構

en: specifies the metadata schema of records to be returned, possible values:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定送回的後設資料架構，可能的值是：

en: Looks up a patron in the ILS by an identifier, and returns the ILS identifier for that patron, aka the patron identifier.
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館自動化系統裡，以辨識碼搜尋讀者，送回該讀者的圖書館自動化系統辨識碼，也稱為讀者辨識碼。

en: an identifier used to look up the patron in Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 辨識碼用於搜尋讀者

en: the type of the identifier, possible values:
zh-Hant-TW: 辨識碼類型，可能的值為：

en: cardnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼：

en: userid
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

en: email
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件

en: borrowernumber
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼

en: surname
zh-Hant-TW: 姓氏

en: firstname
zh-Hant-TW: 名

en: Authenticates a user's login credentials and returns the identifier for the patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 認證使用者的登入，然後送回辨識碼。

en: username
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名

en: user's login identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者登入辨識碼

en: password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

en: user's password
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者密碼

en: Example Response
zh-Hant-TW: 範例回應

en: Returns specified information about the patron, based on options in the request. This function can optionally return patron's contact information, fine information, hold request information, loan information, and messages.
zh-Hant-TW: 依照要求，返回讀者的特定資訊。此功能可選擇性地返回讀者的連絡資訊、罰款資訊、預約資訊與訊息。

en: the unique patron identifier in the ILS; the same identifier returned by LookupPatron or AuthenticatePatron
zh-Hant-TW: LookupPatron 或 AuthenticatePatron 送回的特定讀者整合式圖書館管理系統辨識碼

en: (Optional, default 1)
zh-Hant-TW: (選項，預設值 1)

en: whether or not to return patron's contact information in the response
zh-Hant-TW: 是否送回讀者的連絡資訊

en: (Optional, default 0)
zh-Hant-TW: (選項，預設值 0)

en: whether or not to return fine information in the response
zh-Hant-TW: 是否送回罰款資訊

en: whether or not to return hold request information in the response
zh-Hant-TW: 是否送回預約資訊

en: whether or not to return loan information in the response
zh-Hant-TW: 是否送回借閱資訊

en: whether or not to return extended patron attributes information in the response
zh-Hant-TW: 是否送回讀者的其他屬性資訊

en: Returns a patron's status information from Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 從Koha返回讀者的狀態資訊。

en: Returns information about the services available on a particular item for a particular patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 返回對特定讀者特定館藏服務的資訊。

en: system item identifier
zh-Hant-TW: 系統館藏辨識碼

en: Extends the due date for a patron's existing loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 延長原定的到期日。

en: the date the patron would like the item returned by
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者還入館藏的日期

en: Creates, for a patron, a title-level hold request on a given bibliographic record in Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 為讀者新增題名層次的書目資料。

en: the ILS identifier for the patron for whom the request is placed
zh-Hant-TW: 整合式圖書館管理系統辨識碼據以取得書目記錄

en: the ILS identifier for the bibliographic record on which the request is placed
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄用的整合式圖書館管理系統辨識碼，可據此取得書目記錄

en: IP address where the end user request is being placed
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的 IP 位址

en: an identifier indicating the location to which to deliver the item for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 辨識碼指出預約館藏被提取的地點

en: start_date
zh-Hant-TW: 開始_日

en: date after which hold request is no longer needed
zh-Hant-TW: 天後取消預約

en: expiry_date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期_日

en: date after which item returned to shelf if item is not picked up
zh-Hant-TW: 天後尚未提取的館藏則還入書架

en: Creates, for a patron, an item-level hold request on a specific item of a bibliographic record Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 為讀者新增館藏層次的書目資料。

en: the ILS identifier for the specific item on which the request is placed
zh-Hant-TW: 特定館藏的整合式圖書館管理系統辨識碼供取得館藏之用

en: Cancels an active hold request for the patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 應讀者要求，取消預約。

en: system hold identifier (returned by GetRecords and GetPatronInfo into element 'reserve_id')
zh-Hant-TW: 系統辨識者 (由 GetRecords 與 GetPatronInfo 取得，送入細目 'reserve_id')

en: Level 1: Basic discovery interfaces
zh-Hant-TW: 第 1 層：基本發掘介面

en: (Use OAI-PMH instead)
zh-Hant-TW: (使用 OAI-PMH)

en: (Use OPAC instead)
zh-Hant-TW: (使用 OPAC)

en: Level 2: Elementary OPAC supplement
zh-Hant-TW: 第 2 層：基礎 OPAC 補充

en: (Use SRU instead)
zh-Hant-TW: (使用 SRU)

en: Search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: Scan
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄

en: (Not supported yet)
zh-Hant-TW: (還不支援)

en: Level 3: Elementary OPAC alternative
zh-Hant-TW: 第 3 層：基礎 OPAC 其他

en: (Not supported by Koha)
zh-Hant-TW: (Koha 不支援)

en: Level 4: Robust/domain specific discovery platforms
zh-Hant-TW: 第 4 層：強化/在地特定發掘平台

en: Explain
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: System maintenance
zh-Hant-TW: 系統維護

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( Koha.Preference( 'ReplytoDefault' ) )
en: %s If you have any questions, please contact the
zh-Hant-TW: %s 若有任何問題，請洽

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: The %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog is offline for system maintenance. We'll be back soon!
zh-Hant-TW: 此 %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄因系統維護而離線。 我們將儘快恢復服務！

en: site administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 網站管理者

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: ISBD view &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 檢視 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Normal view
zh-Hant-TW: 基本檢視

en: MARC view
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 檢視

en: ISBD view
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD檢視

note: %1$s:  biblio.biblionumber | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: MARC details for record no. %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 以MARC資料做為書目號碼 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: MARC view: %s
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 檢視：%s

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html %2$s:  biblio.biblionumber | html
en: %s (Record no. %s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (書目記錄號 %s)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: view plain
zh-Hant-TW: 單純檢視

en: MARC details
zh-Hant-TW: MARC資料

en: Holdings
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: No items available.
zh-Hant-TW: 無可借的館藏。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中

note: SCRIPT
en: Sorry, plain view is temporarily unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，文字檢視暫時失效

note: SCRIPT
en: view labeled
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視標籤

note: %1$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your payment
zh-Hant-TW: 您的付款

en: Account payment
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶付款

en: Error:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

en: there was a problem processing your payment
zh-Hant-TW: 處理您的支付有問題

en: Return to fine details
zh-Hant-TW: 回到罰款詳情

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your charges &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的待付費用 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  message_value | html
en: Your payment of $%s has been processed successfully!
zh-Hant-TW: 您支付的 $%s 已經成功了！

note: %1$s:  message_value | html
en: A payment with the transaction ID '%s' has already been posted to an account.
zh-Hant-TW: 交易 ID 為 '%s' 支付的費用己經入帳。

en: Please contact a librarian for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 請與圖書館員連繫取得詳情。

note: %1$s:  message_value | html
en: The transaction ID '%s' for this payment is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 此付款的交易 ID“%s”無效.

en: Payment applied:
zh-Hant-TW: Payment 應用：

note: %1$s:  payment | html
en: your payment of %s has been applied to your account
zh-Hant-TW: 對 %s 的支付已經納入您的帳號

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter paid transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選已付款的交易

note: SCRIPT
en: Minimum amount needed by this service is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此服務的最低收費金額是 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Show all transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有交易

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Add to your list &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 增加到您的虛擬書架 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  total | html %2$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add %s items to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增%s 館藏至 %s

en: a list:
zh-Hant-TW: 一個虛擬書架：

note: %1$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至 %s

en: Select a list
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇虛擬書架

en: Add to list:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增到虛擬書架：

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists
zh-Hant-TW: 私人虛擬書架

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists shared with me
zh-Hant-TW: 與我共享的私人虛擬書架

en: ...or...
zh-Hant-TW: ...或是...

en: Add to a new list:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至新的虛擬書架：

en: List name:
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱：

en: Category:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：

en: Private
zh-Hant-TW: 私人

en: Public
zh-Hant-TW: 公開

en: Could not create new list. Please check if the name is unique.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增虛擬書架。請檢查名稱的唯一性。

en: Sorry, you cannot add items to this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您不能新增館藏到此虛擬書架。

en: Close this window.
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉此視窗。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Advanced search &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 進階搜尋 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Search for:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋：

en: and
zh-Hant-TW: 與

en: or
zh-Hant-TW: 或

en: not
zh-Hant-TW: 不是

note: %1$s:  IF loop.index == 0 %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; %s and %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; %s 與 %s

note: SELECT name=idx
en: Choose search type for field %s
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇搜尋類型 %s 段

en: Keyword
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Keyword phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 關鍵詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and broader terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與廣義詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and narrower terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與狹義詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and related terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與相關詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 題名描述

en: Series title
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢題名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓名描述

en: Notes/Comments
zh-Hant-TW: 說明/評論

en: Curriculum
zh-Hant-TW: 課程

en: Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: Publisher location
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地

en: Standard number
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter field %s search terms
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位中 %s 鍵入搜尋術語

note: A
en: Add another field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另一個欄位

note: A
en: Remove field
zh-Hant-TW: 移除欄位

en: Apply field weights to search
zh-Hant-TW: 適用欄位加重來搜尋

en: See from (non-preferred form) headings are included
zh-Hant-TW: 包含來自參見（非-偏好形式）的標題

en: Item type
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置

en: Something else
zh-Hant-TW: 其他東西

en: Limit to any of the following:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於下列之一：

en: Availability:
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得：

en: Only items currently available for loan or reference
zh-Hant-TW: 可供外借或參考的館藏

en: Location and availability:
zh-Hant-TW: 位置與可及性：

en: Groups of libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館群組

en: -- none --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 無 --

en: Sort by:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序：

en: Publication date range
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年範圍

note: INPUT type=text name=limit-yr
en: Enter search terms
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入搜尋術語

en: For example: 1999-2001. You could also use "-1987" for everything published in and before 1987 or "2008-" for everything published in 2008 and after.
zh-Hant-TW: 如：1999-2001。以 "-1987" 表示1987年以前的出版品；或 "2008-" 表示2008年以後的出版品。

en: Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

en: Audience
zh-Hant-TW: 預期讀者

en: Any audience
zh-Hant-TW: 任何讀者

en: Preschool
zh-Hant-TW: 學齡前

en: Primary
zh-Hant-TW: 主要

en: Pre-adolescent
zh-Hant-TW: 青少年前期

en: Adolescent
zh-Hant-TW: 青年

en: Adult
zh-Hant-TW: 成人

en: Specialized
zh-Hant-TW: 特別的

en: General
zh-Hant-TW: 一般

en: Juvenile
zh-Hant-TW: 少年

en: Content
zh-Hant-TW: 內容

en: Any content
zh-Hant-TW: 任何內容

en: Fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 小說

en: Non-fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 非小說

en: Biography
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記

en: Musical recording
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄音樂

en: Non-musical recording
zh-Hant-TW: 非音樂錄音

en: Format
zh-Hant-TW: 格式

en: Any format
zh-Hant-TW: 任何格式

en: Regular print
zh-Hant-TW: 正常列印

en: Large print
zh-Hant-TW: 大字體資料

en: Braille
zh-Hant-TW: 點字資料

en: CD audio
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂光碟

en: Cassette recording
zh-Hant-TW: 卡帶錄音

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh-Hant-TW: VHS 錄影帶 / 錄影卡帶

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh-Hant-TW: DVD / 影碟

en: CD software
zh-Hant-TW: 軟體光碟

en: Website
zh-Hant-TW: 網站

en: Additional content types for books/printed materials
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書/印本資料的其他內容型式

en: Any
zh-Hant-TW: 任何

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: Bibliographies
zh-Hant-TW: 書目

en: Catalogs
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: Dictionaries
zh-Hant-TW: 字典

en: Encyclopedias
zh-Hant-TW: 百科全書

en: Handbooks
zh-Hant-TW: 手冊

en: Legal articles
zh-Hant-TW: 法律條文

en: Indexes
zh-Hant-TW: 索引

en: Patent document
zh-Hant-TW: 專利文件

en: Discographies
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料作品目錄

en: Legislation
zh-Hant-TW: 法規

en: Theses
zh-Hant-TW: 論文

en: Surveys
zh-Hant-TW: 調查

en: Reviews
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Programmed texts
zh-Hant-TW: 編序教材

en: Filmographies
zh-Hant-TW: 影片目錄

en: Directories
zh-Hant-TW: 名錄、指南

en: Statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 統計資料

en: Technical reports
zh-Hant-TW: 技術報告

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh-Hant-TW: 法律案例與案例註解

en: Law reports and digests
zh-Hant-TW: 判決報告及文摘

en: Treaties
zh-Hant-TW: 條約、協定

en: Fewer options
zh-Hant-TW: 較少選項

en: More options
zh-Hant-TW: 更多選項

en: New search
zh-Hant-TW: 新增搜尋

note: %1$s:  IF ( typeissue ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( typeissuecancel ) %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %sSubscribe to a subscription alert %s Unsubscribe from a subscription alert %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s訂閱訂購警訊 %s 移除訂購警訊 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Details for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情 %s

en: Subscribe to a subscription alert
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱警示

en: Unsubscribe from a subscription alert
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂閱示警

en: Subscription alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱提醒

en: Do you want to receive an email when a new issue for this subscription arrives?
zh-Hant-TW: 當新的刊物到館，是否以 E-Mail 通知您？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: Please confirm that you do not want to receive email when a new issue arrives for this subscription.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認新刊到館時不需以E-Mail通知您。

en: Location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Actions
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

note: %1$s:  authtypetext | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Entry %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 進入 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Entry %s
zh-Hant-TW: 款目 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  count | html
en: Number of records used in: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已使用的記錄數：%s

note: %1$s:  summary.mainentry | html %2$s:  IF authtypetext %3$s:  authtypetext | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %6$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %7$s:  ELSE %8$s:  END
en: %s%s (%s)%s &rsaquo; Authority search &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s (%s)%s &rsaquo; 權威搜尋 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThis authority is not used in any records.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s此權威未使用於任何記錄。%s

en: Preferred form:
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好格式：

en: Used for/see from:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於/見自：

en: See also:
zh-Hant-TW: 參見：

en: Other forms:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他類型：

en: Online resources:
zh-Hant-TW: 線上資源

en: Identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 識別符

note: %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference( 'opacuserlogin' ) == 1 %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %s Log in to your account %s Catalog login disabled %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s 登入您的帳號 %s 禁用目錄登入 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Access denied
zh-Hant-TW: 權限不足

en: Sorry, the system doesn't think you have permission to access this page.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您無權限近用此頁面。

en: Log out and try again with a different user.
zh-Hant-TW: 登出後再以不同使用者再試。

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的作業時間已過。請重新登入。

en: You are logging from a different IP address. Please log in again.
zh-Hant-TW: 您以不同的 IP 位址登入。請重新登入。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference('FailedLoginAttempts') %2$s:  END
en: You entered an incorrect username or password. Please try again! But note that passwords are case sensitive%s and that your account will be locked out after a fixed number of failed login attempts%s. Please contact a library staff member if you continue to have problems.
zh-Hant-TW: 用戶名稱或密碼錯誤。請重新輸入！密碼的大小寫有區別%s 登入錯誤指定的次數後將管控帳號%s。仍有問題請連繫圖書館同仁。

en: There was an error authenticating to external identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 向外部辨識供應商進行身份驗證時出錯

en: Sorry, your Shibboleth identity does not match a valid library identity.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，Shibboleth 認證不符。

en: Sorry, the CAS login also failed. If you have a local login you may use that below.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，CAS 登入失敗。若有在地帳號請登入。

en: If you have a CAS account, you may use that below.
zh-Hant-TW: 已有 CAS 帳號，請使用。

en: If you have a local account, you may use that below.
zh-Hant-TW: 已有在地帳號，請登入。

en: Log in using a Shibboleth account.
zh-Hant-TW: 以Shibboleth帳號登入

en: CAS login
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 登入

en: If you do not have a Shibboleth account, but you do have a CAS account, you can use CAS.
zh-Hant-TW: 雖沒有 Shibboleth 帳號，但已有 CAS 帳號，仍可使用 CAS。

en: If you do not have a Shibboleth account, but you do have a local login, then you may login below.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有 Shibboleth 帳號，但您有在地帳號，仍可以登入。

en: Log in.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入

en: Please choose against which one you would like to authenticate:
zh-Hant-TW: 請再選擇想要認證的部份：

en: Sorry, the CAS login failed.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，CAS 登入失敗。

en: Log in using a CAS account.
zh-Hant-TW: 以CAS帳號登入

en: If you have a CAS account, please choose against which one you would like to authenticate:
zh-Hant-TW: 已有 CAS 帳號，請選定待認證的帳號：

en: Nothing
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有

en: If you do not have a CAS account, but do have a local account, you can still log in:
zh-Hant-TW: 若沒有 CAS 帳號，還可使用本地帳號登入：

en: Google login
zh-Hant-TW: Google 登入

en: Sorry, your Google login failed.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的 Google 登入失敗.

en: Please note that the Google login will only work if you are using the e-mail address registered with this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 以電子郵件在本圖書館註冊後，才能以 Google 登入。

en: If you want to, you can try to
zh-Hant-TW: 若您喜歡，可以試著

en: log in using a different account
zh-Hant-TW: 以其他帳號登入

en: Error:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

en: Your password has expired!
zh-Hant-TW: 您的密碼已到期!

en: Reset your password
zh-Hant-TW: 重設您的密碼

en: You must contact the library to reset your password
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須聯絡圖書館以重設您的密碼

en: Don't have a password yet?
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有密碼嗎？

en: If you don't have a password yet, stop by the circulation desk the next time you're in the library. We'll happily set one up for you.
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有密碼的話，下次到圖書館時，可向櫃台申請。我們樂於為您服務。

en: Don't have a library card?
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有讀者證嗎？

en: If you don't have a library card, stop by your local library to sign up.
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有讀者證的話，可以向就近的圖書館申請。

en: Logging on to the catalog has not been enabled by the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館尚未啟用登入目錄功能。

en: Email
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件

en: To report this error, you can email the Koha Administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 報告此錯誤，應電子郵件給 Koha 管理者.

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用上端的選單列，瀏覽Koha的其他部份。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Authority search &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 權威搜尋 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Authority type:
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型：

en: Search options:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋選項：

en: contains
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: starts with
zh-Hant-TW: 開始

en: is exactly
zh-Hant-TW: 是同樣的

en: Term(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 術語：

en: Where:
zh-Hant-TW: 這裡：

en: in the complete record
zh-Hant-TW: 於完整記錄內

en: in any heading
zh-Hant-TW: 在任何標題

en: in main entry
zh-Hant-TW: 在主要款目

en: Order by:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱者：

en: Heading ascendant
zh-Hant-TW: 標題昇羃

en: Heading descendant
zh-Hant-TW: 標題降羃

en: Previous
zh-Hant-TW: 上一頁

note: %1$s:  IF ( total ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %sAuthority search result%sNo results found%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s權威搜尋結果%s沒有找到結果%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 編目

en: Results
zh-Hant-TW: 結果

en: Authority search results
zh-Hant-TW: 權威搜尋結果

note: %1$s:  resultcount | html %2$s:  total | html
en: Showing %s of about %s results
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 %s 有關 %s 的結果

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s %s No results found. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 未找到結果。 %s

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 結果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: Authorized headings
zh-Hant-TW: 權威標題

en: Type of heading
zh-Hant-TW: 標題類型

en: Records
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

en: Details
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s 0 records %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 0 記錄 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your cart &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單

en: Brief display
zh-Hant-TW: 簡短顯示

en: More details
zh-Hant-TW: 更多詳情

en: Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: Download
zh-Hant-TW: 下載

note: A
en: Select format and download cart
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇格式和下載書目清單

en: RIS (Zotero, EndNote, others)
zh-Hant-TW: RIS (Zotero, EndNote 及其他)

en: Empty and close
zh-Hant-TW: 清空並關閉

en: Hide window
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Select all
zh-Hant-TW: 全選

en: Clear all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部清除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Select titles to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇題名至：

en: Remove
zh-Hant-TW: 移除

en: Add to a list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至虛擬書架

en: Tag
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號

en: New tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 新標籤

en: Author(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Subject(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Copyright
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權

en: Unified title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Serial
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Dewey
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威

en: Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法

en: LCCN
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼

en: URL(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: In
zh-Hant-TW: 在

en: Location(s) (Status)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置(狀態)

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s This record has no items. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此書目記錄沒有館藏紀錄。%s

en: Items in your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 您書目清單內的館藏

en: Location (Status)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置(狀態)

en: Tag status here.
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤狀態在此。

note: %1$s:  IF BIBLIO_RESULT.HOSTITEMENTRIES
en: In: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在: %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThis record has no items.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s此紀錄無館藏。%s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No item was selected
zh-Hant-TW: 未選定館藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No tag was specified.
zh-Hant-TW: 未指定標籤。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: With selected titles:
zh-Hant-TW: 含選擇的題名：

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Record blocked &rsaquo; %s %s %s Koha online %s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄封鎖 &rsaquo; %s %s %s Koha 線上 %s 目錄

en: Blocked record
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖記錄

en: Blocked
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: You are not authorized to view this record.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權檢視此記錄。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Browse our catalog &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽我們的目錄 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Search type:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋類型：

en: Exact
zh-Hant-TW: 精確

en: Fuzzy
zh-Hant-TW: 模糊

en: Really fuzzy
zh-Hant-TW: 非常模糊

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Sorry, there are no results. Try a different search term.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，查無內容，請試試別的搜索詞。

en: This feature is not enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 這項功能尚未啟用

en: Browse our catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽我們的目錄

en: Top level
zh-Hant-TW: 最高層級

en: Items in catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏在目錄

note: %1$s:  LEVEL_LOO.number | html
en: (%s biblios)
zh-Hant-TW: (%s 書目記錄)

en: The browser table is empty. this feature is not fully set-up. See the
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽器表單是空的。此功能尚未設定。參見

en: for more information on what it does and how to configure it.
zh-Hant-TW: 有關內容及組態的更多資訊。

note: %1$s:  course.course_name | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Course reserves for %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Course reserves for &nbsp;
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書課程 &nbsp;

en: Course reserves for
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書課程

en: Department:
zh-Hant-TW: 系所：

en: Course number:
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代號：

en: Section:
zh-Hant-TW: 地點：

en: Instructors:
zh-Hant-TW: 教師：

en: Notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Courses
zh-Hant-TW: 課程

en: Copy number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Date due
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Link
zh-Hant-TW: 連結

en: Item URI
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 URI

en: Record URL
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄 URL

en: No reserves have been selected for this course.
zh-Hant-TW: 無指定參考書。

note: SCRIPT
en: Search course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 其他課程指定參考用書

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Courses &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 課程 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Dept.
zh-Hant-TW: 系所

en: Course #
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代號

en: Section
zh-Hant-TW: 地點

en: Instructors
zh-Hant-TW: 教師

note: SCRIPT
en: Search courses
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋課程

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your curbside pickups &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的路邊提取 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: The curbside pickup feature is not enabled for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 該圖書館未啟用路邊提取功能.

en: Cannot create a curbside pickup for this day, it is a holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 這天無法建立路邊取件，這是假期。

en: This patron does not have waiting holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 這位讀者沒有等待預約.

en: You already have a scheduled pickup for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已經為該圖書館安排了提取時間.

en: Wrong slot selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇了錯誤的擴充槽.

en: There are no more pickups available for this slot. Please choose another one.
zh-Hant-TW: 此槽沒有更多可用的提取.請選擇另一個.

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=m.patron
en: Unable to check the items out to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無法將館藏借出到 %s

en: The library has been notified of your arrival.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館已收到您抵達的通知.

en: Your pickups
zh-Hant-TW: 您的提取

en: Schedule a pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 安排提取

en: Pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館

en: Schedule
zh-Hant-TW: 時程表

en: Alert staff of your arrival
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒館員您的到來

en: Cancel this pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 取消這次取件

en: No curbside pickups.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有路邊提取.

en: Pickup library:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館：

en: Select a library
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇一個圖書館

en: You already have a pickup scheduled for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已經為該圖書館安排了提取.

en: Required
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: Pickup date:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取時間:

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Schedule pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 安排提取

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No pickup time defined for this day.
zh-Hant-TW: 這一天沒有定義提取時間.

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a date and a pickup time
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇日期和提取時間

note: SCRIPT
en: Select a time
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇時間

note: SCRIPT
en: You don't have waiting holds at this library
zh-Hant-TW: 您在這個圖書館沒有等待預約

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc' %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Details for: %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情: %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Details for:
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情：

note: A
en: Local cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 在地封面照片

note: A
en: Amazon cover image
zh-Hant-TW: Amazon封面圖片

en: Image from Amazon.com
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Amazon.com的圖片

note: A
en: Syndetics cover image
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 封面圖像

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Image from Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Syndetics的圖片

en: Image from Google Jackets
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Google Jackets圖片

note: A
en: Image from Coce
zh-Hant-TW: 影像來自Coce

en: Image from OpenLibrary
zh-Hant-TW: 來自開放圖書館的圖片

en: Image from Baker &amp; Taylor
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Baker & Taylor的圖片

note: A
en: Custom cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 客製書封圖片

en: Item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型：

en: Reviews from LibraryThing.com:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 LibraryThing.com 的評論：

en: List(s) this item appears in:
zh-Hant-TW: 列出收錄此館藏的虛擬書架：

en: Tags from this library:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自此圖書館的標籤：

en: No tags from this library for this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 此圖書館未指定標籤給這個題名。

en: Add tag(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增標籤

en: Log in to add tags.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入才能新增標籤。

en: Series information:
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢資訊：

en: Click to open in new window
zh-Hant-TW: 點選，打開新的視窗

en: Audiovisual profile:
zh-Hant-TW: 視聽資料設定檔：

en: Fiction notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 小說說明：

en: Awards:
zh-Hant-TW: 獲獎：

en: Star ratings
zh-Hant-TW: 您的評分

en: Cancel rating.
zh-Hant-TW: 取消額定值.

en: Enhanced content:
zh-Hant-TW: 更多的內容：

en: Novelist Select:
zh-Hant-TW: Novelist Select：

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetLoggedInBranchname | html
en: %s holdings
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏

en: Item details
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏詳情

note: %1$s:  ' ( ' _ (otheritemloop.size || 0) _ ' )' | html
en: Other holdings %s
zh-Hant-TW: 其他館藏 %s

note: %1$s:  title_notes_count | html
en: Title notes ( %s )
zh-Hant-TW: 題名附註 ( %s )

note: %1$s:  ComponentParts.size | html
en: Components (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 組成 (%s)

en: TOC
zh-Hant-TW: 目次

en: Excerpt
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking
zh-Hant-TW: 此頁面含有強化內容，當啟用 JavaScript 或點選

en: here
zh-Hant-TW: 這裡

en: About the author
zh-Hant-TW: 關於作者

en: Similar items
zh-Hant-TW: 相似館藏

en: Tag browser
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽標籤

note: %1$s:  subscriptionsnumber | html
en: Subscriptions ( %s )
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 ( %s )

note: %1$s:  ' ( ' _ (reviews.size || 0) _ ' )' | html
en: Comments%s
zh-Hant-TW: 評論%s

en: Editions
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

en: Serial collection
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集

en: Images
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片

en: Play media
zh-Hant-TW: 播放媒體

en: Author identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 作者辨識碼

en: Serial collections
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集

en: Item call number
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏索書號

note: %1$s:  items_count | html
en: This record has many physical items (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 此書目記錄有多個實體館藏(%s)。

en: View all the physical items.
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽所有實體館藏。

en: Show all items
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有館藏

en: 1 item is on order.
zh-Hant-TW: 1 個館藏已訂購。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  acquisition_details.total_quantity | html
en: %s items are on order.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏已訂購。

note: %1$s:  holds_count | html
en: Total holds: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所有預約: %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ITEM_RESULT.priority | html
en: (priority %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (優先 %s)

note: %1$s:  priority | html
en: Overall queue priority: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 優先順序：%s

en: Holdings:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約：

en: No physical items for this record
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄無實體館藏

en: No other items.
zh-Hant-TW: 無其他館藏。

en: Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 Syndetics 的強化描述：

note: %1$s:  ComponentParts.size | html
en: Only %s results are shown:
zh-Hant-TW: 僅找到 %s 筆結果

en: show all component parts
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有部件

en: Table of contents provided by Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics提供的目次

en: Excerpt provided by Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 提供的摘要

en: Reviews provided by Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 提供的評論

en: Author notes provided by Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 提供的著者說明

en: This is a serial
zh-Hant-TW: 這是期刊

note: %1$s:  subscriptionsnumber | html
en: There are %s subscription(s) associated with this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 此題名有 %s 個相關的訂閱。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( subscription.branchcode ) | html
en: At library: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館：%s

en: This subscription is closed.
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂閱已關閉。

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode( 'LOC', subscription.location, 1 ) | html %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( subscription.callnumber )
en: Location: %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏位置： %s %s %s

note: %1$s:  subscription.callnumber | html
en: Call number: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.histstartdate | $KohaDates %2$s:  IF ( subscription.histenddate ) %3$s:  subscription.histenddate | $KohaDates %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Subscription from: %s to:%s %s %s now (current)%s
zh-Hant-TW: 取得訂閱資訊：%s 至：%s %s %s 現在 (現刊)%s

note: A
en: Cancel email notification
zh-Hant-TW: 取消電子郵件通知

en: You have subscribed to email notification on new issues.
zh-Hant-TW: 您要求此期刊到館後以 E-Mail 通報。

note: A
en: Subscribe to email notification on new issues
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊到館後以 E-Mail 通報

en: You must log in if you want to subscribe to email notification on new issues
zh-Hant-TW: 必須登入才能訂閱電子郵件通知的新刊到館服務

note: %1$s:  subscription.missinglist | html | html_line_break
en: Missing issues: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失期數：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.opacdisplaycount | html
en: The %s latest issues for this subscription:
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂閱 %s 的最新一期：

en: Latest serials
zh-Hant-TW: 最新的期刊

en: Issue #
zh-Hant-TW: 期 #

en: Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Received date
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收日期

en: Note
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Your comment
zh-Hant-TW: 您的評論

en: Your comment (preview, pending approval)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的評論(待審核)

en: Edit
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

note: %1$s:  review.patron.title | html %2$s:  review.patron.firstname | html %3$s:  review.patron.surname | html
en: Comment by %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 %s %s %s 的評論

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  review.patron.firstname | html
en: Comment by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 %s 的評論

note: %1$s:  review.patron.firstname | html %2$s:  review.patron.surname|truncate(2,'.') | html
en: Comment by %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 %s %s 的評論

note: %1$s:  review.datereviewed | $KohaDates
en: Patron comment on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者對 %s 的評論

en: There are no comments on this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏沒有評論。

en: Post your comments on this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 張貼對這個館藏的評論。

en: to post a comment.
zh-Hant-TW: 張貼評論。

en: Other editions of this work
zh-Hant-TW: 此作品的其他版本

en: Other editions
zh-Hant-TW: 其他版本

en: by
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

note: %1$s:  HTML5MediaParent | html
en: [%s tag not supported by your browser.]
zh-Hant-TW: [%s 標籤不支援您的瀏覽器。]

en: Click on an image to view it in the image viewer
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選圖片，在圖片檢視視器裡檢視圖片

en: Browse results
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽結果

note: A
en: See: %s%s%sprevious biblio%s
zh-Hant-TW: 見：%s%s%sprevious biblio%s

en: Back to results
zh-Hant-TW: 返回結果

note: A
en: Back to the results search list
zh-Hant-TW: 返回搜尋結果清單

note: A
en: See: %s%s%snext biblio%s
zh-Hant-TW: 見：%s%s%snext biblio%s

en: Next
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁

note: A
en: View record "%s %s %s"
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視記錄 "%s %s %s"

note: LI
en: Go to detail
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡詳情

en: by
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Share
zh-Hant-TW: 共享

note: A
en: Share on Facebook
zh-Hant-TW: 經由臉書分享

note: A
en: Share on LinkedIn
zh-Hant-TW: 經由 LinkedIn 分享

note: A
en: Share by email
zh-Hant-TW: 經由電子郵件分享

en: Select the item(s) to search
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇搜尋的館藏

en: Select none
zh-Hant-TW: 未選擇

en: Visit web site
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽網站

en: Current library
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館

en: Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的資料

en: Vol info
zh-Hant-TW: 卷期資訊

en: URL
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: Item holds
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約

en: Item hold queue priority
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約優先順序

en: (Opens below)
zh-Hant-TW: (在下開啟)

en: Browse shelf
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽書架

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') %3$s:  Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: %s %s%s%sLink to resource%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s%s%s連結資源%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Amazon cover image (<a href='%s'>see the original image</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: 亞馬遜網站封面(<a href='%s'>參見原始圖像</a>)

note: SCRIPT
en: Coce image from Amazon.com
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Amazon.com的Coce圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Coce image from Google Books
zh-Hant-TW: 來自谷歌Books的Coce圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Coce image from Open Library
zh-Hant-TW: 來自開放圖書館的Coce圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Cover image source unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 類型代碼不詳。

note: SCRIPT
en: Image from Google Books (<a href='%s'>see the original image</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Google Books (<a href='%s'>參見原始圖片</a>)的圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Image from OpenLibrary (<a href='%s'>see the original image</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: 來自開放圖書館 (<a href='%s'>參見原始圖片</a>)的圖片

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Discharge &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍

note: %1$s:  IF message.code == "unable_to_generate_pdf" %2$s:  END
en: %s An error occurs when generating the pdf file. Please contact the staff to resolve this problem. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 製作 pdf 檔時發生錯誤。請連繫館員解決此錯誤。%s

en: Your discharge request has been sent. Your discharge will be available on this page within a few days.
zh-Hant-TW: 已送出您的離館除籍請求。幾天內就會生效。

en: Get your discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 讓您離館除籍

en: Your discharge will be available on this page within a few days.
zh-Hant-TW: 幾天之內您的離館除籍就會生效。

en: You cannot be discharged, you have checked out items. Please return items before asking for a discharge.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能退館除籍，還有未還館藏。請先還入館藏再辦理退館除籍手續。

en: What is a discharge?
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍是什麼？

en: This document certifies that you have returned all borrowed items. It is sometimes asked during a file transfer from a school to another. The discharge is sent by us to your school. You will also find it available on your reader account.
zh-Hant-TW: 此文件證明您已還入所有館藏。轉學時有時需要此檔案。離館除籍證明已送至您的學校。在您的讀者帳戶內也有一份。

en: : This request is only valid if you are in good standing with the library. Once the application is made, you can not borrow library materials.
zh-Hant-TW: ：您在圖書館有相當權限時此請求才生效。提出此申請後，您就不能借閱圖書館的資料。

en: Warning
zh-Hant-TW: 警示

en: Ask for a discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 要求離館除籍

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Download cart &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 下載書目清單 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Download cart
zh-Hant-TW: 下載書目清單

en: -- Choose format --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇格式 --

note: INPUT type=submit name=save
en: Go
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: Close this window
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉此視窗

note: %1$s:  shelf.shelfname | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Download list %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 下載清單 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Download list
zh-Hant-TW: 下載虛擬書架

en: Your download should begin automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的下載將自動開始。

en: Choose format
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇格式

en: Choose action
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇動作

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please choose a download format
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇下載的檔案格式

en: Download list unsuccessful
zh-Hant-TW: 下載虛擬書架未成功

en: You do not have permission to download this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權下載此虛擬書架。

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Full subscription history for %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 完整續借歷史 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Full subscription history
zh-Hant-TW: 完整的訂閱記錄

en: Library:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：

en: Subscription:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱：

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Full subscription history for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 有關 %s 的訂閱記錄

en: Brief history
zh-Hant-TW: 簡要記錄

en: Full history
zh-Hant-TW: 完整記錄

en: Show year:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示年份：

en: Subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

en: Date received
zh-Hant-TW: 收到日期

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your holds history &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的預約紀錄 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your holds history
zh-Hant-TW: 您的預約記錄

note: %1$s:  IF !holds %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  SET show_itemtype_column = Koha.Preference('AllowHoldItemTypeSelection')
en: %s No data available %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無資料可得 %s %s

en: Order by date
zh-Hant-TW: 依日期排序

en: Order by title
zh-Hant-TW: 依題名排序

en: Order by author
zh-Hant-TW: 依著者排序

en: Showing 50 items.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示50筆館藏。

en: Showing all items.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有館藏。

en: Show 50 items
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示50筆館藏

en: Hold date
zh-Hant-TW: 預約日期

en: Expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Waiting date
zh-Hant-TW: 等待日數

en: Cancellation date
zh-Hant-TW: 取消日期

en: Requested item type
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏類型。

en: Any item type
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏類型

en: Fulfilled
zh-Hant-TW: 已填入

en: Cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消

en: Waiting
zh-Hant-TW: 等待

en: In transit
zh-Hant-TW: 運輸中

note: %1$s: # First line will be summary, second line will be description. Avoid indenting. Var newline added to avoid translating problems. - %2$s: - newline="\n" | html - %3$s: - IF overdue == 1 - %4$s:  title | html %5$s: - newline | html - %6$s:  title | html %7$s:  barcode | html %8$s: - ELSE - %9$s:
en: %s %s %s %s is overdue %sYour copy of %s (barcode %s) is overdue %s %s is due %sYour copy of %s (barcode %s) is due back at the library today %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s 已經逾期 %s您借的 %s (條碼 %s) 已經逾期 %s %s 到期 %s您借的 %s (條碼 %s) 應該在今天還回圖書館 %s

note: %1$s:  unimarc3 | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Your search IDREF for ppn %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋 IDREF 裡的 ppn %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  IF error %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  FOREACH role IN content
en: %s This ppn is not found on the idref service. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 idref 服務裡未找到此 ppn。%s %s

note: H1
en: Click to expand this role
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以展開此區塊

en: Citation
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your interlibrary loan requests &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的館際互借請求 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Request updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新請求

en: Request placed
zh-Hant-TW: 提出請求

en: New interlibrary loan request
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館際互借請求

en: View interlibrary loan request
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視館際互借請求

en: ILL module configuration problem. Contact your administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: ILL模組的組態問題。連繫您的管理員。

en: Backends
zh-Hant-TW: 後台

en: Provider:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：

en: Create a new request
zh-Hant-TW: 新增請求

en: Requests
zh-Hant-TW: 請求

en: Request ID
zh-Hant-TW: 請求 ID

en: Requested from
zh-Hant-TW: 請求來自

en: Request type
zh-Hant-TW: 請求類型

en: Last updated
zh-Hant-TW: 最後更新

en: View
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視

en: Details from library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館詳情

en: Request ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求 ID：

en: Requested from:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求來自：

en: Requested item:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求類型：

en: View the requested item
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視請求的館藏

en: Collection library:
zh-Hant-TW: 合集圖書館：

en: Status:
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態：

en: Request type:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求類型：

en: Request placed:
zh-Hant-TW: 提出請求：

en: Last updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近更新的：

note: %1$s:  request.backend | html
en: Details from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情自 %s

note: %1$s:  IF meta.value %2$s:  meta.value | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sN/A%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s無%s

en: Request cancellation
zh-Hant-TW: 要求已取消

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit modifications
zh-Hant-TW: 送出修改

en: Interlibrary loan item availability
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借可用性

en: Displaying availability results
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示可取得的結果

en: If you can't find what you are looking for, you can
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您找不到您要的，您可以

en: continue creating your request
zh-Hant-TW: 請繼續提出請求

en: or
zh-Hant-TW: 或

en: cancel your request
zh-Hant-TW: 取消您的請求

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc' %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Images for: %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 影像: %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' link=> 1 %2$s:  biblio.author | html
en: Images for %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 照片供 %s %s

note: IMG
en: Thumbnail
zh-Hant-TW: 小圖

en: Note:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit note
zh-Hant-TW: 送出通知

note: %1$s:  IF ( library ) %2$s:  library.branchname | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %s %s &rsaquo; %s Libraries &rsaquo; %s %s %s Koha online %s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s &rsaquo; %s 圖書館 &rsaquo; %s %s %s Koha 線上 %s 目錄

en: Phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 電話：

en: Fax:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真：

en: Koha home
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 首頁

en: News
zh-Hant-TW: 最新消息

en: Display news for:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最新消息：

en: System-wide only
zh-Hant-TW: 只限本系統

note: %1$s:  koha_new.published_on | $KohaDates %2$s:  IF ( show_author && koha_new.author )
en: Published on %s %s by
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日 %s %s 由

en: Show all news
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有新聞

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branchcode ) | html
en: RSS feed for %s library news
zh-Hant-TW: RSS 針對 %s 圖書館新聞

en: RSS feed for library news
zh-Hant-TW: RSS 提供圖書館新聞

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branchcode ) | html
en: RSS feed for %s and system-wide library news
zh-Hant-TW: RSS 針對 %s 和全系統圖書館新聞提供

en: RSS feed for system-wide library news
zh-Hant-TW: RSS 提供全系統圖書館新聞

en: This news item does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此新聞項目不存在。

en: No news to display.
zh-Hant-TW: 無最新消息可顯示。

en: Quote of the day
zh-Hant-TW: 今日引句

en: Log in to your account:
zh-Hant-TW: 以您的帳號登入：

en: User summary
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者摘要

en: Welcome,
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎，

en: due in fines and charges
zh-Hant-TW: 應收罰款和費用

en: total savings
zh-Hant-TW: 總節約

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Updates submitted &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 送出更新 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your personal details
zh-Hant-TW: 您的個人詳情

en: Thank you
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您

en: Your updates have been submitted and your patron account has been modified.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的更新已送出，您的讀者帳戶資訊已修改。

en: Your updates have been submitted. A librarian will review your updates before applying them.
zh-Hant-TW: 已送出您的更新。圖書館員將審閱您的更新。

en: Street number:
zh-Hant-TW: 門牌號碼：

note: %1$s:  IF action == 'edit' %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %sUpdate your personal details%sRegister a new account%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s更新您的個人資料%s註冊一個新帳戶%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Register a new account
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊新帳號

en: To make changes to your record please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 請與圖書館連繫，更新您的記錄。

en: No changes were made.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有做任何變更。

en: You have not filled out all required fields. Please fill in all missing fields and resubmit.
zh-Hant-TW: 未填入所有的必備欄位。請填入再送出。

en: The following fields contain invalid information:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下欄位包括錯誤的資訊：

en: Contact information:
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡資訊：

en: primary email address
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件地址

en: secondary email address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件

en: Alternate address information:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：

en: email address
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Passwords do not match!
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符！

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Password must be at least %s characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元。

en: Password must contain at least one digit, one lowercase and one uppercase.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有一個數字、一個小寫字母與一個大寫字母。

en: Password must not contain leading or trailing whitespaces.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼的前後不能有空格。

en: This email address already exists in our database.
zh-Hant-TW: 此電子郵件信箱已經在資料庫內。

en: Emails do not match!
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件不符！

en: confirm email address
zh-Hant-TW: 確認電子郵件地址

en: Please correct and resubmit.
zh-Hant-TW: 請更正錯誤並再送出。

en: The entered card number is the wrong length.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼的長度不對。

en: The entered card number is already in use.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者證號碼已經被使用。

en: There were problems processing your registration. Please contact your library for help.
zh-Hant-TW: 登記有問題。請洽圖書館。

en: Error: Userid is not valid
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：使用者id無效

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  error_type | html %2$s:  error_info | html
en: Error %s: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤 %s: %s

en: You typed in the wrong characters in the box before submitting. Please try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入錯誤的字元。請重新鍵入。

en: Allow your guarantor to view your current checkouts?
zh-Hant-TW: 允許您的保證人檢視現在的借出？

en: Update
zh-Hant-TW: 更新

en: Allow your guarantor to view your current fines?
zh-Hant-TW: 允許您的保證人檢視現在的借出？

note: %1$s:  FOREACH gr IN patron.guarantor_relationships %2$s:  SET g = gr.guarantor %3$s:  g.firstname | html %4$s:  g.middle_name | html %5$s:  g.surname | html %6$s: - IF ! loop.last %7$s:  END %8$s:  END
en: Guaranteed by %s %s %s %s %s %s, %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 保證者為 %s %s %s %s %s %s, %s %s

note: %1$s:  extended_unique_id_failed_value | html
en: Value is already in use (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 已經在使用中 (%s)

en: Library card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼：

note: %1$s:  minlength_cardnumber | html
en: Card number must be exactly %s characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號長度至少恰好為 %s 字元。

note: %1$s:  minlength_cardnumber | html %2$s:  maxlength_cardnumber | html
en: Card number must be between %s and %s characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號長度必須在 %s 和 %s 字元之間。

note: %1$s:  maxlength_cardnumber | html
en: Card number can be up to %s characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號長度至少應有 %s 字元。

en: There is no minimum or maximum character length.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有字元長度的規定。

en: Username:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Expiration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Home library:
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館：

en: Identity
zh-Hant-TW: 個人資訊

en: Salutation:
zh-Hant-TW: 敬稱：

en: Surname:
zh-Hant-TW: 姓：

en: First name:
zh-Hant-TW: 名：

en: Middle name:
zh-Hant-TW: 中間名字:

en: Date of birth:
zh-Hant-TW: 生日：

en: Initials:
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫：

en: Pronouns:
zh-Hant-TW: 代名詞:

en: Other names:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他名稱：

en: Female:
zh-Hant-TW: 女性：

en: Male:
zh-Hant-TW: 男性：

en: None specified:
zh-Hant-TW: 未指定：

en: Main address
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址

en: Street type:
zh-Hant-TW: 街道類型:

en: Address:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址：

en: Address 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2：

en: City:
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市：

en: State:
zh-Hant-TW: 州：

en: ZIP/Postal code:
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Country:
zh-Hant-TW: 國家：

en: Contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Primary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話：

en: Secondary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話：

en: Other phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話：

en: Primary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件：

en: Confirm primary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認主要電子郵件：

en: Secondary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件：

en: Fax:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真：

en: Main contact method:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要聯繫方式：

en: Primary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話

en: Secondary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: Other phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: Primary email
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件

en: Secondary email
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件

en: Fax
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真

en: Preferred language for notices:
zh-Hant-TW: 通知偏好的語言：

en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: Alternate address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址

en: Phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 電話：

en: Email:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件：

en: Contact note:
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡說明：

en: Alternate contact
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡

en: Password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Your password must contain at least %s characters, including UPPERCASE, lowercase and numbers.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼長度至少應有 %s 字元，包括大寫、小寫及數字。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Your password must be at least %s characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的密碼長度至少應有 %s 字元。

en: If you do not enter a password a system generated password will be created.
zh-Hant-TW: 若未鍵入密碼，系統將產生密碼。

en: Confirm password:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認密碼：

en: Additional information
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資訊

en: New
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Data privacy policy consent
zh-Hant-TW: 數據隱私政策同意

en: I agree with your processing of my personal data as outlined in the
zh-Hant-TW: 我同意您依照歐盟一般資料保護規範處理我的個人資料

en: privacy policy
zh-Hant-TW: 隱私政策

en: Verification
zh-Hant-TW: 確認

en: Verification:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認：

en: Please type the following characters into the preceding box:
zh-Hant-TW: 在輸入盒內鍵入以下字元：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit update request
zh-Hant-TW: 提交變更

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Unable to update your setting!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能更新您的設定！

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Your setting has been updated!
zh-Hant-TW: 您的設定已經更新了！

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your messaging settings &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的訊息設定 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your messaging settings
zh-Hant-TW: 您的訊息設定

en: Settings updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新設定

en: Days in advance
zh-Hant-TW: 提前天數

en: SMS
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊

en: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 電話：

en: Digests only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅有摘要

note: I
en: You can ask for a digest to reduce the number of messages. Messages will be saved and sent as a single message.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可要求以摘要方式處理以減少訊息量。把多個訊息儲存成一個再送出。

en: Item due
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏到期

en: Advance notice
zh-Hant-TW: 到期前通知

en: Hold filled
zh-Hant-TW: 預約可取

en: Hold reminder
zh-Hant-TW: 預約通知單

en: Item check-in
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入

en: Item checkout and renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出和續借

en: Item checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出

en: Interlibrary loan ready
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借準備完成

en: Interlibrary loan unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借無法使用

en: Interlibrary loan updated
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借已更新

en: Auto renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: Unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=digest
en: You must select a digestible transport to select digests
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一個易懂的的方式來選擇摘要。

en: Notice:
zh-Hant-TW: 通知：

en: Some charges for text messages may be incurred when using this service. Please check with your mobile service provider if you have questions.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用此服務可能收取簡訊費用。詳情請洽您的電信服務商。

en: SMS number:
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊號碼：

en: SMS provider:
zh-Hant-TW: SMS 提供商：

en: Please contact a library staff member if you are unsure of your mobile service provider, or you do not see your provider in this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 若不確定電信服務商或未在清單看到您的服務商，請與圖書館員連繫。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit changes
zh-Hant-TW: 送出改變

en: You are not allowed to call this page directly
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權直接檢視此頁面

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: News from %s%s%sthe library%s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 %s%s%s此圖書館%s 的最新消息

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.isbn | html
en: ISBN:%s
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN: %s

note: %1$s:  LibraryName | html %2$s:  IF ( query_desc ) %3$s:  query_desc | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( limit_desc ) %6$s:  limit_desc | html %7$s:  END
en: %s Search %sfor '%s'%s%s&nbsp;with limit(s):&nbsp;'%s'%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 搜尋 %s對象 '%s'%s%s&nbsp;限制是:&nbsp;'%s'%s

note: %1$s:  q | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: OverDrive search for '%s' &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: OverDrive 搜尋 '%s' &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  q | html
en: Catalog search for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄搜尋 '%s'

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  q | html
en: OverDrive search for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: OverDrive 搜尋於 '%s'

note: SCRIPT
en: Always available
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠可使用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Availability:
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得：

note: SCRIPT
en: Currently available
zh-Hant-TW: 現在可用

note: SCRIPT
en: Currently unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 現在不可用

note: SCRIPT
en: Error searching OverDrive collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋OverDrive館藏時錯誤。

note: SCRIPT
en: Found
zh-Hant-TW: 找到

note: SCRIPT
en: Items available:
zh-Hant-TW: 可借的館藏：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading...
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中...

note: SCRIPT
en: No results found in the library's OverDrive collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館的OverDrive館藏找不到。

note: SCRIPT
en: Searching OverDrive...
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 OverDrive...

note: SCRIPT
en: Type:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：

note: SCRIPT
en: results in the library's OverDrive collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館的OverDrive館藏內結果。

note: SCRIPT
en: waiting holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約待領：

note: %1$s:  IF page %2$s:  page.title | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %6$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %7$s:  ELSE %8$s:  END
en: %s%s%sPage error%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s頁面錯誤%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Page error
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面錯誤

en: This page does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此頁面不存在.

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Change your password &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 修改您的密碼 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Change your password
zh-Hant-TW: 變更您的密碼

en: Password updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新密碼

en: Change your password
zh-Hant-TW: 變更您的密碼

en: There was a problem with your submission
zh-Hant-TW: 您的送出有問題

en: Passwords do not match. Please re-type your new password.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符。請重新輸入您的新密碼。

en: Your current password was entered incorrectly. If this problem persists, please ask a librarian to reset your password for you.
zh-Hant-TW: 您目前的密碼輸入錯誤。若此問題持續存在，請詢問館員為您重設密碼。

en: Current password:
zh-Hant-TW: 目前密碼：

en: New password:
zh-Hant-TW: 新密碼：

en: Re-type new password:
zh-Hant-TW: 再輸入新密碼：

en: You can't change your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能修改您的密碼。

en: Your password has been changed
zh-Hant-TW: 您已變更密碼

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Return to my account
zh-Hant-TW: 回到我的帳號

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Forgotten password recovery &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復忘記的密碼 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Forgotten password recovery
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復忘記的密碼

en: Error
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

en: An error has occurred while sending you the password recovery link.
zh-Hant-TW: 送出遺失密碼連結時發生錯誤。

en: Please try again later.
zh-Hant-TW: 請稍後再試。

en: No account was found with the provided information.
zh-Hant-TW: 以提供的資訊找不到帳號。

en: Sorry, your password cannot be changed online.
zh-Hant-TW: 不好意思，不能線上變更您的密碼 。

en: Account identification with this email address only is ambiguous.
zh-Hant-TW: 以此電子郵件識別的帳號不詳。

en: Please use the field 'Login' as well.
zh-Hant-TW: 請使用欄位'登入'。

en: This account has no email address we can send the email to.
zh-Hant-TW: 此帳號無郵件地址因此我們無法發送郵件。

en: The process of password recovery has already been started for this account
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼重置的過程已在此帳號開始

en: You should have received an email with a link to reset your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 您應收到含有重設密碼連結的電子郵件。

note: %1$s:  ELSIF (errPassNotMatch) %2$s:  ELSIF password_too_short
en: %s The passwords do not match. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 密碼不符。%s

en: Get new password recovery link
zh-Hant-TW: 取得新的密碼的連結

en: If you did not receive this email, you can request a new one:
zh-Hant-TW: 若未收到此電子郵件，您可要求一個新的：

note: %1$s:  ELSIF (errLinkNotValid)
en: %s The link you clicked is either invalid, or expired.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 勾選的連結不正確、或失效。

note: %1$s:  END
en: Be sure you used the link from the email, or contact library staff for assistance. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 確認您用的是電子郵件內的連結，或請洽圖書館員。%s

en: Please contact the library if you need further assistance.
zh-Hant-TW: 若需進一步協助請與圖書館連繫。

en: You can't reset your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能修改您的密碼。

en: Password recovery
zh-Hant-TW: 重設密碼

en: To reset your password, enter your login or your email address.
zh-Hant-TW: 重設密碼時，請登入或電子郵件地址。

en: Password not valid
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼無效

en: Confirm new password:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認新密碼

en: You will receive an email shortly.
zh-Hant-TW: 您即將收到電子郵件。

en: Please click the link in this email to finish the process of resetting your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 請按此電子郵件內的連結完成重設密碼的程序。

en: This link is valid for 2 days starting now.
zh-Hant-TW: 此連結僅從現在起兩天內有效。

en: Return to the main page
zh-Hant-TW: 回至首頁

note: %1$s:  username | html
en: The password has been changed for user "%s".
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼已被使用者 "%s" 變更。

en: Log in to your account.
zh-Hant-TW: 以您的帳號登入。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your consents &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的同意 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your consents
zh-Hant-TW: 您的同意

en: In order to keep you logged in, we need your consent to process personal data as specified in the privacy policy linked below.
zh-Hant-TW: 為了讓您保持登入狀態, 我們需要您的同意才能按照下面連結的隱私政策中的規定處理個人數據.

en: I have read the
zh-Hant-TW: 我已閱讀

en: and agree with your processing of my personal data as outlined therein.
zh-Hant-TW: 然後同意您在這點上處理我的資料。

note: %1$s:  consent.given_on | html
en: Your consent was registered on %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的同意已經登錄於 %s。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your privacy management &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的隱私管理 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your privacy management
zh-Hant-TW: 您的隱私管理

en: Your checkout history has been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的借出記錄已經被刪除。

en: The deletion of your checkout history failed, because there is a problem with the configuration of this feature. Please help to fix the system by informing your library of this error
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除您的借閱紀錄，因為組態此功能出了差錯。請告知您的圖書館以協助修改此錯誤

en: No checkout history to delete
zh-Hant-TW: 無借出記錄可刪除

en: Your hold history has been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的預約記錄已經被刪除。

en: The deletion of your hold history failed. Please help to fix the system by informing your library of this error
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除您的預約紀錄。請將此錯誤通知圖書館來幫助修復系統

en: No hold history to delete
zh-Hant-TW: 無預約記錄可刪除

en: Your privacy rules have been updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新您的隱私規則。

en: We take great care in protecting your privacy. On this screen, you can define how long we keep your checkout and hold history.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們極度重視您的隱私。從此頁面您可設定借出及預約記錄被圖書館保存的期限。

en: Your options are:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的選項是：

en: Forever: keep my history without limit. This is the option for users who want to keep track of what they are reading or placed a hold on.
zh-Hant-TW: 永久：不受限制的保存紀錄。對於想要確保知道他們正在閱讀或擱置的內容的用戶來說，這是一個選擇。

en: Default: keep my history according to library policy. This is the default option : the library will keep your history for the duration set by library policy.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設：依法保留您的記錄。這是預設選項：圖書館依法保留相當期間的記錄。

en: Never: Delete my history immediately. This will delete all record of the item that was checked-out upon check-in, and hold history upon fulfillment or cancellation.
zh-Hant-TW: 絕不：立即刪除我的記錄。將在還入時，刪除所有借出與還入的記錄，履行或取消預約的紀錄。

en: Please note that information on any book still checked-out must be kept by the library no matter which privacy option you choose.
zh-Hant-TW: 仍在借出狀態的圖書資訊，不論您的選擇為何，仍由圖書館保留。

en: Please also note that the library staff can't update these values for you: it's your privacy!
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意，圖書館員不能為您更新這些數值：這是您的隱私！

en: Privacy rule
zh-Hant-TW: 隱私規則

en: Please choose your privacy rule:
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇您的隱私規則：

en: Forever
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠

en: Never
zh-Hant-TW: 不留

en: Allow your guarantor to view your current charges?
zh-Hant-TW: 允許您的保證人檢視現在的費用?

note: %1$s:  FOREACH gr IN borrower.guarantor_relationships %2$s:  SET g = gr.guarantor %3$s:  g.firstname | html %4$s:  g.surname | html %5$s: - IF ! loop.last %6$s:  END %7$s:  END
en: Guaranteed by %s %s %s %s %s, %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 保證者 %s %s %s %s %s, %s %s

en: Immediate deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 立即刪除

en: . Once you've confirmed the deletion, no one can retrieve the list!
zh-Hant-TW: 。確認刪除後，無法復原！

en: BE CAREFUL
zh-Hant-TW: 小心

en: You can delete all your checkout and hold history immediately by clicking here.
zh-Hant-TW: 點選這裡，您可以立即刪除所有借出及預約紀錄。

en: Immediately delete my checkout history. This action cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 立即刪除我的借出紀錄。此操作無法撤消。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除借出紀錄

en: Immediately delete my hold history. This action cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 立即刪除我的預約紀錄。此操作無法撤消。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete hold history
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除預約紀錄

en: Immediately delete my checkout history & my hold history. This action cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 立即刪除我的借出紀錄以及我的預約紀錄。此操作無法撤消。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete checkout and hold history
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除借出及預約紀錄

en: Please note, the last person to return an item is tracked for the management of items returned damaged.
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意，最後還回館藏的使用者需對館藏的損壞負責。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your checkout history &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的借出紀錄 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 您的借出記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  savings | $Price with_symbol => 1
en: Congratulations, you have saved a total of %s by using the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 恭喜,您使用圖書館一共保存了%s.

en: Showing last 50 items.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最新的50筆館藏。

en: Show last 50 items
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最新的50筆館藏

en: All
zh-Hant-TW: 所有

en: Checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: On-site checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 現場借出

en: Links
zh-Hant-TW: 連結

en: Item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型：

en: Call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：

en: Check-in date:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入日期：

en: (Checked out)
zh-Hant-TW: (借出)

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Recall &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 催還 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  biblio.title | html
en: Details for: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的詳情

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = logged_in_user %2$s:  logged_in_user.cardnumber | html
en: Confirm recalls for: %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認以下的催還：%s (%s)

en: Recalls have not been enabled. Please contact your library.
zh-Hant-TW: 催還尚未啟用。請聯絡您的圖書館。

en: There are no items available for recall.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有館藏可催還。

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html
en: Return to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 回到：%s

en: You have reached the maximum number of recalls on this record.
zh-Hant-TW: 針對此書目，您已使用了最多次數限制的催還服務。

en: You cannot place a recall on this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無法對此館藏催還。

en: An error has occurred while attempting to place a recall. Please contact your library.
zh-Hant-TW: 當嘗試催還時發生錯誤。請聯繫您的圖書館。

note: %1$s:  due_interval | html %2$s:  due_date | $KohaDates
en: Your recall has been placed. The patron the item is currently checked out to has been asked to return the item within %s days, by %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的催還已進行。目前已要求借出此館藏之讀者歸還館藏 %s 天, 由 %s.

en: You will be notified when your item is waiting to be picked up at the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 當您的館藏在圖書館等待被取走時，您會收到通知。

en: All borrowable material is subject to recall if checked out and needed by someone else. We will ask the person who has checked out this item to return it so you may use it.
zh-Hant-TW: 所有可借的資料，如他人有借出需求，將被催還。我們將要求借出此館藏的人將其退回，以便您使用。

en: Place a recall on
zh-Hant-TW: 進行催還

en: Pick up location:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點：

en: Recall not needed after:
zh-Hant-TW: 此日期後不用催還：

en: Recall next available item
zh-Hant-TW: 催還下個可借館藏

en: Recall a specific item
zh-Hant-TW: 催還特定館藏：

en: Select a specific item:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇特定的館藏：

en: Last location
zh-Hant-TW: 最後位置

en: Information
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊

note: IMG
en: Cannot be recalled
zh-Hant-TW: 不能催還

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  item.checkout.date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: Due %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日 %s

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh-Hant-TW: 不可得(遺失)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  item.notforloan | html
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借(%s)

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( item.recall.pickup_library_id ) | html
en: Waiting for patron at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 待讀者在%s

en: since
zh-Hant-TW: 自從

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( item.recall.pickup_library_id ) | html
en: Recalled by patron expected at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預期於 %s 催還

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( hold.branchcode ) | html %2$s:  hold.waitingdate | $KohaDates
en: Waiting for patron at %s since %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 待讀者 %s 從 %s.

en: You have already placed a
zh-Hant-TW: 您已預約

en: on this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 在此館藏。

en: reserve
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考用書

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm
zh-Hant-TW: 確認

en: You must be logged in to place a recall.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須登入才能進行催還。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your recalls history &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的催還紀錄 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your recalls history
zh-Hant-TW: 您的催還記錄

en: Recall date:
zh-Hant-TW: 催還日：

en: Expiration:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Never expires
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠有效

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  RECALL.library.branchname | html
en: In transit to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至 %s

en: Ready for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 準備好拿取

en: Overdue to be returned
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期未歸還的

note: %1$s:  RECALL.expiration_date | $KohaDates
en: Expired on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期於 %s

note: %1$s:  RECALL.completed_date | $KohaDates
en: Cancelled on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消 %s

en: Requested
zh-Hant-TW: 已要求

note: %1$s:  RECALL.checkout.date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: Due to be returned by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預計由 %s 還入

note: %1$s:  RECALL.expiration_date | $KohaDates
en: Pick up by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在 %s 領取

en: No recalls have been made.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有做任何催還。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此催還嗎？

en: Registration complete
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊完成

en: Registration complete!
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊完成！

en: You have successfully registered your new account.
zh-Hant-TW: 成功建立新帳號。

en: To log in, use the following credentials:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下憑證登入：

en: Card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼：

en: For your convenience, the login box on this page has been pre-filled with this data. Please log in and change your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 為了方便起見，本頁面的登入盒已預填資料。請登入並更改密碼。

en: For your convenience, the login box on this page has been pre-filled with this data. Please log in.
zh-Hant-TW: 為了方便起見，本頁面的登入盒已預填資料。請登入。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Please confirm your registration &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您的註冊 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Please confirm your registration
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您的註冊資料

en: A confirmation email will be sent shortly to the email address
zh-Hant-TW: 確認信即將送至電子郵件信箱

en: Your account will not be activated until you follow the link provided in the confirmation email.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法啟用您的帳號，請依照確認信的連結，重新啟用。

en: Registration invalid!
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊無效！

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Report a problem &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 回報問題 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your problem report has been sent to the Koha administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的問題報告已發送給 Koha 管理員。

en: Your problem report has been sent to the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的問題回報已送交圖書館。

en: Something wrong happened when sending the report. Please contact your library.
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送報表時出現問題。請聯繫您的圖書館。

en: Send problem report to:
zh-Hant-TW: 回報問題給:

en: A librarian
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Koha administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 管理員

en: Problem found on page:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面出現問題

en: Username:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Subject:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題：

en: Message:
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息:

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Request article &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 請求論文 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: You reached your open article requests limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已達開放論文取得限度。

en: An error has occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html
en: Place article request for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請求論文 %s

en: Accept
zh-Hant-TW: 接受

en: You will be charged with
zh-Hant-TW: 您將被收取費用

en: for every request
zh-Hant-TW: 針對每個要求

en: Place article request
zh-Hant-TW: 要求論文取得

en: Title:
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：

en: Author:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：

en: Volume:
zh-Hant-TW: 卷：

en: Issue:
zh-Hant-TW: 期：

en: Date:
zh-Hant-TW: 日期：

en: Table of contents:
zh-Hant-TW: 目次:

en: Pages:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面：

en: Chapters:
zh-Hant-TW: 章節：

en: Format:
zh-Hant-TW: 格式：

en: Photocopy
zh-Hant-TW: 複印

en: Digital scan
zh-Hant-TW: 數位掃描

en: Enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉

en: Any item
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Place request
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: No article requests can be made for this record.
zh-Hant-TW: 此記錄不能請求論文。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please fill in at least one field.
zh-Hant-TW: 請至少填寫一個欄位。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a specific item for this article request.
zh-Hant-TW: 請指定此請求論文的館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: The following fields are required and not filled in:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下欄位為必備，但尚未填入資料：

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Placing a hold &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 進行預約中 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Placing a hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Sorry, you cannot place holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您不能預約。

en: According to our records, we don't have up-to-date contact information. Please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據我們的記錄，您還沒有更新連絡資訊。請連繫圖書館。

en: Go to your contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 記下您的聯絡資訊

en: Update your contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 更新您的聯絡資訊

en: (Please note: there may be a delay in restoring your account if you submit online.)
zh-Hant-TW: (請注意：將延遲恢復線上申請重建的帳號。)

en: Your library card has been marked as lost or stolen.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證被註記為遺失或失竊。

en: If this is an error, please take your library card to the circulation desk at your local library and the error will be corrected.
zh-Hant-TW: 若是錯誤，請帶著您的讀者證至流通櫃台，錯誤將會被改正。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF debarred_comment
en: Your account has been frozen. %s Comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號已被凍結。%s 評論：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF debarred_comment.search('OVERDUES_PROCESS') %2$s:  debarred_comment.remove('OVERDUES_PROCESS ') | html_line_break %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  debarred_comment | html_line_break %5$s:  END
en: %s Restriction added by overdues process %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預期程序限制新增 %s %s %s %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF debarred_date && debarred_date != '9999-12-31'
en: %s %s End date:
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 到期日:

en: Go to your account page
zh-Hant-TW: 進入您的帳號頁面

en: Usually the reason for freezing an account is old overdues or damage fees. If shows your account to be clear, please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號被凍結多半由於逾期太久或拖欠太多的罰款。假如無以上事項，請洽圖書館。

note: %1$s:  too_much_oweing | $Price
en: You have unpaid fines. Amount: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已付罰款。金額為：%s。

note: %1$s:  too_many_reserves | html
en: Sorry, you cannot place more than %s holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您不能預約超過 %s 本。

note: %1$s:  bad_biblionumber | html
en: ERROR: No record found for record ID %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤: 找不到紀錄識別ID %s的紀錄.

en: You must select at least one item.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇至少一個館藏。

en: You must select a library for pickup.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選定提取預約館藏的圖書館。

en: ERROR: No record ID specified.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤: 沒有指定記錄識別.

en: ERROR: Internal error: incomplete hold request.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：內部錯誤：不完整的預約需求。

en: Your library card has expired. Please contact your librarian if you wish to renew your card.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證已被過期。請與圖書館連繫以便恢復您的讀者證。

en: None of the libraries are available for pickup location.
zh-Hant-TW: 無圖書館可做為提領位置。

en: Sorry, none of these titles can be placed on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，以上館藏均不可預約。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = logged_in_user %2$s:  logged_in_user.cardnumber | html
en: Confirm holds for:%s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認以下的預約：%s (%s)

en: Sorry,
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，

note: %1$s:  new_reserves_allowed | html
en: you can only place %s more holds. Please uncheck the checkboxes for the items you wish to not place holds on.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可預約 %s 筆。請不勾選不想預約的館藏。

en: Hold requests
zh-Hant-TW: 預約請求

en: You already have at least one item level hold on this title. All further holds must be item level.
zh-Hant-TW: 由於您或其它讀者已經在此書目以館藏選擇模式預約一本或多本館藏。此後的預約皆需以館藏選擇模式預約。

en: You already have at least one record level hold on this title. All further holds must be record level.
zh-Hant-TW: 由於您或其它讀者已經在此書目以書目選擇模式預約一本或多本館藏。此後的預約皆需以書目選擇模式預約。

note: %1$s:  bibitemloo.reserve_charge | $Price
en: You will be charged a hold fee of %s when you collect this item
zh-Hant-TW: 您將會被收取預約費用 %s 當您使用此館藏

note: %1$s:  bibitemloo.reserve_charge | $Price
en: You will be charged a hold fee of %s for placing this hold
zh-Hant-TW: 針對此預約，您將會被收取預約費用 %s

en: Place a hold on
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Sorry, you are too young to place a hold for this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的年齡太小無法預約此館藏。

en: You have already requested this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已預約此題名。

en: You have already placed a recall on this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已經對此標題進行了催還。

en: This title cannot be requested because it's already in your possession.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能請求此題名，因為已在您的處理中。

en: This title cannot be requested because you reached the maximum number of holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能請求此題名，因為您已達到預約量上限.

en: This title cannot be requested because you exceeded max holds per record.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能請求此題名，因為您已超過預約數量.

en: This title cannot be requested because you reached the daily hold limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能請求此題名，因為您已達到每日預約量上限.

en: This title cannot be requested because you already have hold for this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能請求此題名，因為您已預約此館藏.

en: There are no items that can be placed on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 無館藏可預約。

en: This title cannot be requested.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預約此題名。

en: Your priority:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的優先順序：

en: Number of holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約數：

note: OPTION
en: At least one item is available at this library
zh-Hant-TW: 本館至少有一個館藏可供使用

en: Note: Library policy does not allow hold/pickup of an item available locally. Please come to the library to retrieve these items
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：圖書館政策不允許預約/提取可借的館藏。請到本館取得該館藏

en: Show more options
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示更多選項

en: Hold starts on date:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約開始日期：

en: Hold not needed after:
zh-Hant-TW: 此日期後不需預約：

en: Request specific item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏類型：

en: Request specific item group:
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏群：

en: Any item group
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏群

en: Hold notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約說明：

en: Next available item
zh-Hant-TW: 下個可借的館藏

en: A specific item
zh-Hant-TW: 特定的館藏

note: INPUT type=radio name=checkitem
en: Cannot be put on hold
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預約

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemLoo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html %2$s:  itemLoo.waitingdate | $KohaDates
en: Waiting for patron at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 待讀者 %s 從 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemLoo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html %2$s:  itemLoo.reservedate | $KohaDates
en: On hold for patron expected at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 自%s待讀者預約期待於 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemLoo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html
en: On hold for patron expected at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 待讀者預約期待於 %s

en: Not on hold
zh-Hant-TW: 可被預約

en: Show unholdable items
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示不可預約的館藏

en: Hide unholdable items
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏不可預約的館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm hold
zh-Hant-TW: 確認預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Expecting a specific item selection.
zh-Hant-TW: 等待選擇特定館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Hide options
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏選項

note: SCRIPT
en: Hold expiration date should be filled.
zh-Hant-TW: 應填寫預約截止日

note: SCRIPT
en: Hold start date should be filled.
zh-Hant-TW: 應填寫預約開始日。

note: SCRIPT
en: Place a hold on
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Place a hold on:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約：

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Reset your password &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 重設您的密碼 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: New password must not be the same as old password.
zh-Hant-TW: 新密碼必須不同於舊密碼。

en: Please log-in to account to update your password.
zh-Hant-TW: 請登入帳號更新您的密碼。

note: %1$s:  CASE 'account_locked' %2$s:  IF Categories.can_any_reset_password && Koha.Preference('OpacBaseURL')
en: . %s This account has been locked! %s
zh-Hant-TW: . %s 此帳號已被封鎖！ %s

en: You must reset your password via e-mail
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須使用電子郵件以修改您的密碼。

en: You must contact the library for assistance.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須聯絡圖書館尋求協助。

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again or contact the library for assistance.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生未知錯誤。請再試一次或聯絡圖書館協助。

en: Your password has successfully been updated
zh-Hant-TW: 您的密碼已成功更新

en: Go to OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 前往 OPAC

en: Go to staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 前往圖書館員介面

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update password
zh-Hant-TW: 更新密碼

en: Resetting your password has not been enabled by the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館尚未啟用重設密碼功能。

note: %1$s:  IF RestrictedPageTitle %2$s:  RestrictedPageTitle | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %5$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END
en: %s %s &rsaquo; %s %s %s %s Koha online %s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s &rsaquo; %s %s %s %s Koha 線上 %s 目錄

note: %1$s:  IF ( searchdesc ) %2$s:  IF ( ms_value ) %3$s:  ms_value | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  END %8$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %9$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %10$s:  ELSE %11$s:  END
en: %s %s Results of search for '%s' %s Search results %s %s You did not specify any search criteria. %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 搜尋的結果 '%s' %s 搜尋結果 %s %s 您未設定任何特定的條件. %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: LINK
en: %s Search RSS feed
zh-Hant-TW: %s 搜尋 RSS

note: %1$s:  ms_value | html %2$s:  IF ( pages > 1) %3$s:  current_page_number | html %4$s:  pages | html %5$s:  END
en: Results of search for '%s'%s, page %s of %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 針對 '%s'%s, %s%s 頁 %s 的搜尋結果

note: SPAN
en: You searched %sfor '%s'%s%s with limit(s): '%s'%s
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋 %s 供 '%s'%s%s 限制是：'%s'%s

en: Search results
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果

en: You did not specify any search criteria
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有指定任何搜尋條件

en: No results found!
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到！

note: %1$s:  IF ( searchdesc ) %2$s:  LibraryName | html
en: %s No results found for that in %s catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 %s 目錄裡找不到。

note: A
en: Subscribe to this search
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱此搜尋

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s You did not specify any search criteria. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 您沒有指定任何搜尋條件。%s

en: Return to the last advanced search
zh-Hant-TW: 回到上次的進階搜尋

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: Your search returned %s results.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋送回 %s 結果。

note: %1$s:  FOREACH relate IN related %2$s:  relate.related_search | html %3$s:  END
en: (related searches:%s %s%s).
zh-Hant-TW: (相關搜尋：%s %s%s).

en: Not what you expected? Check for
zh-Hant-TW: 不是您預期的嗎？請查

en: suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Sort
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

en: Results per page:
zh-Hant-TW: 每頁結果:

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Koha.Preference('OPACnumSearchResults') | html
en: %s (default)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (預設)

en: Select titles to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇題名至：

en: Add to...
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至...

note: OPTGROUP
en: Your lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的清單

note: OPTGROUP
en: Public lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開虛擬書架：

en: [ More lists ]
zh-Hant-TW: [ 更多虛擬書架 ]

en: [ New list ]
zh-Hant-TW: [ 新增選單 ]

en: Place hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=biblionumber
en: Select search result: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇搜尋至：%s

note: IMG
en: bonus
zh-Hant-TW: 額外

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.score_avg | html %2$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.num_scores | html
en: &nbsp;&nbsp; %s / 5 (on %s rates)
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp; %s / 5 (依 %s 比率)

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.num_critics | html
en: %s Internet user critics
zh-Hant-TW: %s 網際網路使用者的批評

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.num_critics_pro | html
en: %s Professional critics
zh-Hant-TW: %s 專業的批評

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.num_videos | html
en: %s Video extracts
zh-Hant-TW: %s 片斷影片

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.num_quotations | html
en: %s Quotations
zh-Hant-TW: %s 引句

en: Tags:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號

en: Lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架：

en: Match:
zh-Hant-TW: 對應：

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.ratings.count | html
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;(%s votes)
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;(%s 投票)

en: Pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面

en: Not finding what you're looking for?
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到您要的嗎？

en: Make a
zh-Hant-TW: 做一個

en: purchase suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪建議

en: Interlibrary loan request
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求

en: Make an
zh-Hant-TW: 做一個

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Error searching %s collection
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 %s 館藏時發生錯誤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Found %s results in the library's %s collection
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館的 %s 館藏內找到 %s 結果

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Searching %s...
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 %s...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: You must be logged in to create or add to lists
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須登入才能新增虛擬書架

en: Search unsuccessful
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋未成功

note: %1$s:  IF hash %2$s:  hash | html %3$s:  END
en: Your search %sfor %s%s was not successful.
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋 %s於 %s%s 未成功。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc' %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Comments on %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 評論 %s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Error: we cannot find this bibliographic record.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：找不到這筆書目記錄。

en: Sorry, only the creator of this comment is allowed to change it.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，祗有此評論的建立者才能修改它。

en: Note: your comment contained illegal markup code. It has been saved with the markup removed, as below. You can edit the comment further, or cancel to retain the comment as is.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：您的評論包含無效的標示語法。已經被標示為移除。您可以在未來再編輯此評論，或取消它。

en: Error! Your comment was entirely illegal markup code. It has NOT been added.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤！您的評論是無效的標記語法。未新增。

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END # / FOREACH ERROR %3$s:  IF ( WINDOW_CLOSE ) %4$s:  END
en: %s %s %s Note: this window will close automatically in 5 seconds. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 說明: 此視窗將於5秒後關閉。%s

en: Error! You cannot add an empty comment. Please add content or cancel.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤！不能新增空白的評論。請新增內容或取消。

en: Comments on
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Comments
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Note: Your comment must be approved by a librarian.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：您的評論必須經過館員審核。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit and close this window
zh-Hant-TW: 送出並關閉此視窗

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your routing lists &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的傳閱清單 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: 您的傳閱清單

en: You are subscribed to the routing lists for following serial titles. If you wish to make changes, please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您要求列入以下期刊的傳閱清單。請洽圖書館以變更。

en: Subscription title
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱題名

en: You are currently not listed on any routing lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 您未列列任何傳閱清單內。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your search history &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋紀錄 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your search history
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋記錄

en: Catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: Authority
zh-Hant-TW: 權威

en: Current session
zh-Hant-TW: 現在的作業

en: Toolbar control
zh-Hant-TW: 工具列控制項

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove selected searches
zh-Hant-TW: 移除選定的搜尋

en: Previous sessions
zh-Hant-TW: 前一個作業

en: Your catalog search history is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的目錄搜尋記錄是空的。

en: Your authority search history is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的權威搜尋記錄是空的。

en: Select searches to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇搜尋：

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete selected search history entries?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除您指定的搜尋記錄嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: With selected searches:
zh-Hant-TW: 含選擇的搜尋：

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Sending your cart &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 送出書目清單 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Message sent
zh-Hant-TW: 送出訊息

note: %1$s:  email_add | html
en: The cart was sent to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 書目清單送至：%s

en: Close window
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉視窗

en: There was an error sending the cart: We cannot send an email as there is no email address recorded for your account (your email address is used for the reply to address).
zh-Hant-TW: 送出書目清單出現錯誤; 由於您沒有電子信箱資料, 我們無法寄出電子郵件給您. (您的電子郵件地址將用作回覆地址).

en: There was an error sending the cart.
zh-Hant-TW: 送至此書目清單有問題。

en: Sending your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的書目清單

en: Email address:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 評論：

en: Please do not use this mail to request or renew books.
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿以此電子郵件申請或續借圖書。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Sending your list &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的虛擬書架 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: %1$s:  email | html
en: The list was sent to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架已送給：%s

en: Back to lists
zh-Hant-TW: 返回虛擬書架

en: There was an error sending the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 送至此虛擬書架有問題。

en: You do not have permission to send this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權送至此虛擬書架。

en: Sending your list
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的虛擬書架

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Issues for a subscription &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱期數 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Issues for a subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購期數

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.bibliotitle | html
en: Subscription information for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 有關 %s 的訂閱資訊

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.startdate | html
en: The current subscription began on %s and is issued
zh-Hant-TW: 目前訂閱開始於 %s 和已發行

en: twice per day
zh-Hant-TW: 每日兩次

en: every day
zh-Hant-TW: 每天

en: three times per week
zh-Hant-TW: 每週三次

en: every week
zh-Hant-TW: 每星期

en: every 2 weeks
zh-Hant-TW: 每 2 個星期

en: every 3 weeks
zh-Hant-TW: 每 3 個星期

en: every month
zh-Hant-TW: 每月

en: every 2 months
zh-Hant-TW: 每 2 個月

en: every quarter
zh-Hant-TW: 每季

en: twice per year
zh-Hant-TW: 每年兩次

en: every year
zh-Hant-TW: 每年

en: every 2 years
zh-Hant-TW: 每 2 年

en: irregularly
zh-Hant-TW: 不規律地

en: on Monday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期一

en: on Tuesday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期二

en: on Wednesday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期三

en: on Thursday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期四

en: on Friday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期五

en: on Saturday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期六

en: on Sunday
zh-Hant-TW: 在星期日

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.numberlength | html
en: for %s issues
zh-Hant-TW: %s 期數

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.weeklength | html
en: for %s weeks
zh-Hant-TW: %s 個星期

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.monthlength | html
en: for %s months
zh-Hant-TW: %s 個月

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.histstartdate | html
en: The first subscription was started on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱將從 %s 開始

note: %1$s:  subscription_LOO.histenddate | html
en: The subscription expired on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱將於 %s 到期

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.location', authorised_value => subscription_LOO.location, opac => 1 ) | html
en: Location: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：%s

en: Available issues
zh-Hant-TW: 曾訂購的刊期

en: Unavailable issues
zh-Hant-TW: 不可借的刊期

en: Issues summary
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊摘要

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( subscription_LOO.letter ) %3$s:  IF ( loggedinusername ) %4$s:  IF ( subscription_LOO.hasalert )
en: %s %s %s %s You have subscribed to email notification on new issues
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s 您已訂閱以 E-Mail 通報此期刊到館服務

en: Cancel email notification
zh-Hant-TW: 取消電子郵件通知

en: Subscribe to email notification on new issues
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊到館後以 E-Mail 通報

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  END
en: %s %s You must log in if you want to subscribe to email notification on new issues %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 若需要以電子郵件通知新刊到館，您必須先登入 %s %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Share a list &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 分享虛擬書架 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Share a list
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇虛擬書架

en: Share a list with another patron
zh-Hant-TW: 與另位讀者共享虛擬書架

note: %1$s:  op | html
en: The operation %s is not supported.
zh-Hant-TW: 不支援作業 %s。

en: No operation parameter has been passed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未審核通過作業參數。

en: Invalid shelf number.
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的排架號。

en: The feature of sharing lists is not in use in this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 本圖書館未使用共享虛擬書架。

en: You can only share a list if you are the owner.
zh-Hant-TW: 若您是擁有者祗能共享虛擬書架。

en: You cannot share a public list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您不能共享公共虛擬書架。

en: Sorry, but you did not enter a valid email address.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您未鍵入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sorry, but we could not accept this key. The invitation may have expired. Contact the patron who sent you the invitation.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，我們不能接受此鑰匙。邀請可能已失效。請連絡發出邀請的人。

en: As owner of a list you cannot accept an invitation for sharing it.
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架的擁有者不能接受共享的邀請。

en: Return to your lists
zh-Hant-TW: 回到您的虛擬書架

en: Share list
zh-Hant-TW: 共享虛擬書架

en: An invitation to share list
zh-Hant-TW: 邀請共享虛擬書架

note: %1$s:  approvedaddress | html
en: will be sent shortly to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 即將被送至 %s。

note: %1$s:  failaddress | html
en: Something went wrong while processing the following addresses. Please check them. These are: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 處理以下地址時出了錯誤。請檢查他們。他們是：%s

en: You will receive an email notification if someone accepts your share before it expires.
zh-Hant-TW: 若有人在兩週內接受您的共享邀請，將以電子郵件通知您。

note: %1$s:  shelf.shelfname | html
en: RSS feed for public list %s
zh-Hant-TW: RSS 給公開虛擬書架 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( context == "list" ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Delete %s Delete list %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 刪除 %s 刪除清單 %s

note: %1$s:  IF op == 'view' %2$s:  shelf.shelfname | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %6$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %7$s:  ELSE %8$s:  END
en: %sContents of %s%sYour lists%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s目錄 %s%s您的虛擬書架%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 編目

en: Allow changes to contents from:
zh-Hant-TW: 內容變更來自 ：

en: Nobody
zh-Hant-TW: 無人

en: Owner only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限擁有者

en: Permitted staff only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅限允許的館員

en: Staff only
zh-Hant-TW: 只供職員使用

en: Anyone seeing this list
zh-Hant-TW: 任何都可看到此虛擬書架

en: The "Permitted staff only" permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: 當此虛擬書架嚴格保密時,"僅限允許的館員"權限沒有實際效果.

en: The "Staff only" permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: "只供職員使用"權限沒有影響，因為此虛擬書架屬性為純私人。

en: The "Anyone" permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: 任何人權限沒有影響，因為此虛擬書架屬性為純私人。

en: Create new list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架

en: An error occurred when updating this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 當新增此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when creating this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when deleting this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 當刪除此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

en: The item has not been added to the list. Please check it's not already in the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏尚未加入此虛擬書架。請確認此事。

en: The share has not been removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未移除此共享。

en: No email found for the patrons that accepted the share
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到接受共享的讀者的電子郵件

en: List updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 列表更新。

en: List created.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架。

en: List deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除虛擬書架。

en: The item has been added to the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已加入虛擬書架。

en: The item has been removed from the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已從虛擬書架移除。

en: The share has been removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 已移除此共享。

en: This list does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此虛擬書架不存在。

en: This item does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 無此館藏。

en: You do not have permission to view this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限檢視此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to create a new list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權新增虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to update this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限更新此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to delete this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限刪除此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to add a record to this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限新增記錄至此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to transfer ownership of this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權轉讓此虛擬書架的所有權。

en: No record was removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未移除紀錄。

en: The new owner could not be found anymore.
zh-Hant-TW: 再也找不到新的所有者.

en: The new owner has no share for this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 新所有者沒有共享此虛擬書架.

note: %1$s:  shelfname | html
en: An error occurred when creating the list. The name %s already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。已有該名稱 %s。

note: A
en: Subscribe to this list
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱此虛擬書架

note: %1$s:  contents.count | html
en: This list contains %s titles
zh-Hant-TW: 此清單有 %s 書

note: A
en: Select format and download list
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇格式和下載清單

en: Send list
zh-Hant-TW: 送出虛擬書架

en: Print list
zh-Hant-TW: 列印虛擬書架

en: Edit list
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯清單

en: Remove share
zh-Hant-TW: 移除共享

en: Sort by:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序：

en: Default sorting
zh-Hant-TW: 預設排序方式

en: Call number (A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (A-Z)

en: Call number (Z-A)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (Z-A)

note: OPTGROUP
en: Copyright date
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權日期

en: Copyright date (newest to oldest)
zh-Hant-TW: 版權年：(最新到最舊)

en: Copyright date (oldest to newest)
zh-Hant-TW: 版權年：(最舊到最新)

note: OPTGROUP
en: Date added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期

en: Date added (newest to oldest)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期：(最新到最舊)

en: Date added (oldest to newest)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期：(最新到最舊)

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Resort list
zh-Hant-TW: 重新排序虛擬書架

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove selected items
zh-Hant-TW: 移除選定的館藏

en: This list is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 此虛擬書架是空的。

en: You can add to your lists from the results of any
zh-Hant-TW: 您可新增任何搜尋結果列表的館藏至您的虛擬書架

en: search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: Create a new list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架

en: Editing
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

en: List name:
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱：

en: Sort this list by:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序此虛擬書架：

en: The library has disabled the ability for patrons to create new public lists. If you make your list private, you will not be able to make it public again.
zh-Hant-TW: 本圖書館停用新增公共虛擬書架功能。若您將虛擬書架設為私人，則不能再回復為公共虛擬書架。

note: %1$s:  shelf.shelfname | html
en: Transfer ownership of shared list '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移共享虛擬書架'%s'的所有權

en: New owner:
zh-Hant-TW: 新的所有者:

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移

en: Log in to create a new list
zh-Hant-TW: 登入以新增清單

en: List name
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱

en: Contents
zh-Hant-TW: 內容

en: Modification date
zh-Hant-TW: 修改日期

en: Empty
zh-Hant-TW: 空的

en: items
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: Shared
zh-Hant-TW: 共享

en: Remove share
zh-Hant-TW: 移除共享

en: No public lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 無公共虛擬書架。

en: No private lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 無私人虛擬書架。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此虛擬書架嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove sharing? You will no longer have access to the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要移除共享嗎？您將無法訪問此清單。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove these items from the list?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從虛擬書架移除這些館藏嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the list?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除這個虛擬書架裡的館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this share?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此共享嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Items on this list:
zh-Hant-TW: 在此清單的物件

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not delete
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要刪除

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not remove sharing
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要移除分享。

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove from list
zh-Hant-TW: 從虛擬書架移除

note: SCRIPT
en: This list is shared. Other users will lose access to it.
zh-Hant-TW: 此清單是共享的。其他使用者會失去訪問權限。

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, remove sharing
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，移除共享

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc' biblio=review
en: New comment on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 對 %s 的新評論

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Recent comments &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的評論 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

note: LINK
en: %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog recent comments
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s Koha 線上%s 目錄最近的評論

en: Recent comments
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的評論

note: A
en: Subscribe to recent comments
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱最近的評論

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=review link=> 1 %2$s:  IF ( review.author )
en: %s %s by
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由

note: A
en: Search for works by this author
zh-Hant-TW: 以此著者搜尋作品

en: Publication:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版：

note: %1$s:  review.datereviewed | $KohaDates
en: Added %s by you
zh-Hant-TW: 已新增 %s 藉由您

note: %1$s:  review.datereviewed | $KohaDates
en: Added %s by
zh-Hant-TW: 已新增 %s 藉由

note: A
en: View details for this title
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視此題名詳情

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hant-TW: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁&gt;&gt;

note: %1$s:  IF ( op_add ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( op_else ) %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %6$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %7$s:  ELSE %8$s:  END
en: %sEnter a new purchase suggestion%s %sPurchase suggestions%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: %s輸入新的採購建議%s %s採購建議%s &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: New purchase suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採訪建議

en: Your purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 您的採訪建議

en: You cannot place any more suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 不能加入新的建議

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxTotalSuggestions') | html %2$s:  Koha.Preference('NumberOfSuggestionDays') | html
en: You may only add up to %s suggestions in %s days.
zh-Hant-TW: 你只能在%s天後再增加%s建議。

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxOpenSuggestions') | html
en: You have reached your limit for suggestions you can place at this time (%s). Once the library has processed those suggestions you will be able to place more.
zh-Hant-TW: 您目前的建議額度已滿 (%s)。待圖書館處理這些建議後，您才能再加入新的建議。

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入新的採訪建議

en: Please fill out this form to make a purchase suggestion. You will receive an email when the library processes your suggestion.
zh-Hant-TW: 請填寫這個表格提出採訪建議。我們將以電子郵件回覆您。

en: Only certain fields (marked in red) are required, but the more information you enter the easier it will be for the librarians to find the title you're requesting. The "Notes" field can be used to provide any additional information.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有部份欄位 (以紅色標記) 為必備，但鍵入的資訊愈多，圖書館員愈容易找到您的書。在 "Notes" 欄位給予更多的資訊。

en: . Click on "Confirm your suggestion" to ignore this message.
zh-Hant-TW: . 點擊 "確認您的建議" 並忽略此訊息.

en: A similar document already exists:
zh-Hant-TW: 一件相似的文件已存在:

en: Standard number (ISBN, ISSN or other):
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼(ISBN、ISSN或其他)：

note: DIV
en: Copyright or publication year, for example: 2022
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權或出版年，如：2022

en: Publication year:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年：

en: Publisher:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：

en: Collection title:
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名：

en: Publication place:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地：

en: Quantity:
zh-Hant-TW: 數量：

en: Library:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：

en: Reason for suggestion:
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪建議的理由：

en: -- Choose --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 請選擇 --

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm your suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 確認您的建議

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit your suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的建議

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxTotalSuggestions') | html %2$s:  Koha.Preference('NumberOfSuggestionDays') | html
en: The suggestion has not been added. You have reached your limit for suggestions you can place at this time (%s in %s days).
zh-Hant-TW: 未新增建議。您目前的建議次數額度已滿 (%s 在 %s 天內)。

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxOpenSuggestions') | html
en: The suggestion has not been added. You have reached your limit for suggestions you can place at this time (%s). Once the library has processed those suggestions you will be able to place more.
zh-Hant-TW: 建議未添加。您目前的建議額度已滿 (%s).待圖書館處理這些建議後，您才能再加入新的建議。

en: The suggestion has not been added. A suggestion with this title already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 未新增建議。此題名的採訪建議已存在。

en: Your suggestion has been submitted.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的建議已經送出。

en: The selected suggestions have been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的建議。

en: Suggested by:
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者：

en: Suggested by me
zh-Hant-TW: 由我建議

en: Suggested by anyone
zh-Hant-TW: 任何人皆可建議

en: Once the library has processed those suggestions you will be able to place more.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館處理這些建議後，才能再加入新的建議。

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxOpenSuggestions') | html
en: You have reached your limit for suggestions you can place at this time (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 您目前的建議額度已滿 (%s)。

en: Select suggestions to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇建議至：

en: Suggested on
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Suggested for
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Managed by
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者

en: Note:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Suggested for:
zh-Hant-TW: 建議於：

en: Managed by:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者：

en: Checked by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 被圖書館檢查

en: Accepted by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 被圖書館接受

en: Ordered by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 由圖書館訂購

en: Suggestion declined
zh-Hant-TW: 建議被拒絕

en: Available in the library
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得於圖書館

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的部份

en: There are no pending purchase suggestions matching your search.
zh-Hant-TW: 無待決的採訪建議合乎您的搜尋。

en: View all suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 查看所有建議

en: You have no pending purchase suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 你沒有待定的採購建議。

en: There are no pending purchase suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 無待決的採訪建議。

en: You have no pending purchase suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 你沒有待定的採購建議。

en: You are not authorized to see pending purchase suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權查看待決的採訪建議。

en: You have reached your limit for suggestions you can place at this time.
zh-Hant-TW: 您目前的建議額度已滿。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete these suggestions?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定刪除此建議嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this suggestion?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此建議嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: No suggestion was selected
zh-Hant-TW: 未選定建議

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not delete suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 不，請勿刪除建議

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not delete suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 不，請勿刪除建議

note: SCRIPT
en: With selected suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 含選定的採訪建議：

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, delete suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除建議

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, delete suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除建議

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Tags &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: All tags
zh-Hant-TW: 所有欄號

en: There was a problem with this operation:
zh-Hant-TW: 此運作有問題：

note: %1$s:  ERROR.badparam | html
en: ERROR: illegal parameter %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤！不合法的參數 %s

en: ERROR: You must log in to complete that action.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：您必須登入以完成動作。

note: %1$s:  ERROR.failed_delete | html
en: ERROR: You cannot delete the tag %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤！您無法刪除標籤 %s.

en: Note: you can only delete your own tags.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：您祗能刪除自己的標籤。

en: Note: your tag contained markup code that was removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：您的標籤包括標示語法，已被刪除。

note: %1$s:  ERROR.scrubbed | html
en: The tag was added as &quot;%s&quot;.
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤被新增為 &quot;%s&quot;.

en: Note: your tag was entirely markup code. It was NOT added.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：您的標籤是完整的標示語法。不被新增。

en: Please try again with plain text.
zh-Hant-TW: 請以純文字重試。

en: Unrecognized error.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法識別的錯誤。

en: Tags to show from other users:
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤顯示來自其他使用者：

en: Tags to show:
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤顯示：

en: Log in to see your own saved tags.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入以檢視您自己儲存的標籤。

note: %1$s:  added_count | html %2$s:  IF ( added_count == 1 ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %stag%stags%s successfully added.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s標籤%s標籤%s 新增成功。

note: %1$s:  deleted_count | html %2$s:  IF ( deleted_count == 1 ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %stag%stags%s successfully deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s標籤%s標籤%s 刪除成功。

en: Your tags
zh-Hant-TW: 您的標籤

en: Tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  MY_TAG.term | html %3$s:  END
en: %s %s (not approved) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (尚未核可) %s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=MY_TAG link=> 1 %2$s:  IF ( MY_TAG.author ) %3$s:  MY_TAG.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  END # /IF MY_TAG.XSLTBloc %6$s:  INCLUDE 'title-actions-menu.inc' items=MY_TAG
en: %s %s by %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由 %s %s %s %s

en: Date added:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected tags
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的標籤

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected tag(s)?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此標籤嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a tag to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選定待刪除的標籤。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Subject cloud &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 主題雲 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: This &quot;cloud&quot; shows the most used topics in our catalog. Click on any subject below to see the items in our collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 此&quot;雲&quot;顯示我們目錄裡最常用的主題。點選以下的任何主題顯示相關的館藏。

en: Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: subjects
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: up to
zh-Hant-TW: 直到

en: Note: This feature only available to French catalogs where ISBD subjects have been populated, and an index built by separate script.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：此功能僅限使用 ISBD 的法文目錄，以及另建腳本的索引。

en: The ISBD cloud is not enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 未啟用 ISBD 雲。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Most popular titles &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 最熱門的題名 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Most popular titles
zh-Hant-TW: 最熱門題名

note: %1$s:  limit | html %2$s:  IF selected_itemtype %3$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription(selected_itemtype) | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( branch ) %6$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %7$s:  END %8$s:  IF ( timeLimit != 999 ) %9$s:  timeLimitFinite | html %10$s:  ELSE %11$s:  END
en: The %s most checked-out %s %s %s %s at %s %s %s in the past %s months %s of all time %s
zh-Hant-TW: 屬於 %s 最熱門借出 %s %s %s %s 在 %s %s %s 於過去 %s 月 %s 內，從所有時間算起%s

en: Checkouts:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END # / IF results
en: %s No results, try to change filters. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 抱歉，請變更搜尋內容。%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Your library home &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha online%s catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館首頁 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha 線上%s 目錄

en: Your summary
zh-Hant-TW: 您的摘要

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = logged_in_user
en: Hello, %s
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎光臨，%s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = logged_in_user
en: Click here if you're not %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請點選，若您不是 %s

en: Thank you!
zh-Hant-TW: 謝謝您！

en: Your corrections have been submitted to the library, and a staff member will update your record as soon as possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新的資料已送給圖書館，館員將儘速為您更新它們。

en: One or more holds were not placed due to following errors:
zh-Hant-TW: 由於以下錯誤，一項或多項預約未被預約:

en: Item is damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已毀損

en: The record and its items are age restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄及其館藏有年齡限制

en: You have exceeded the number of concurrent holds for this record
zh-Hant-TW: 您已超過此記錄的同期預約數

en: You've reached your daily holds limit
zh-Hant-TW: 您已達到每日預約限制

en: You have too many holds already
zh-Hant-TW: 你已經預約太多

en: Not holdable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可預約

en: You are from a different library
zh-Hant-TW: 你來自不同的圖書館

en: Holds are not allowed from your library
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館不允許預約

en: You already have a hold for this item
zh-Hant-TW: 您已經預約此館藏

en: Cannot be transferred to pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 無法轉移至提件圖書館

en: The chosen pickup location is not allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許選擇的提取地點

en: No holds are allowed on this item
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不允許預約

en: Library is not a valid pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館不是有效的取件地點

en: No valid pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 無有效的提取地點

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: There are items available in the library, please visit to check them out
zh-Hant-TW: 館內有資料,請到館查閱

en: Error when placing hold, please report this to the library
zh-Hant-TW: 當預約時出錯，請向圖書館報告

note: %1$s:  fail | html
en: Error: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Please note:
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意：

note: %1$s:  amountoutstanding | $Price
en: Your account has outstanding fees & charges of %s. Holds are blocked because your fine balance is over the limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 你的帳號在 %s有未結清的費用&收費。權限已被封鎖因為罰金平衡超過上限。

en: . Please contact the library for more information.
zh-Hant-TW: 。請與圖書館連絡取得詳情。

en: Your library card will expire on
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證即將到期

en: Also note that you must return all checked out items before your library card expires.
zh-Hant-TW: 同時通知您，必須在讀者證到期前，歸還所有的館藏項目。

en: Please note:
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意：

note: %1$s:  borrower.warnexpired | $KohaDates
en: Your account has expired as of %s. Please contact the library if you wish to renew your account.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證已到期 %s。請與圖書館連繫辦理恢復事宜。

en: Your loan renewal failed because of the following reason(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 因為下列的原因無法續借：

en: Your account has expired. Please contact the library for more information.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號已註銷。請與圖書館連絡取得詳情。

en: You have renewed this item the maximum number of times allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已續借此館藏至最高次數。

en: You have renewed this item the maximum number of consecutive times without it being seen by the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已續借此館藏至最高次數。

en: It is too soon after the checkout date for this item to be renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 太接近借出日期，不能續借。

en: This item is on hold for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已到館待預約者提取。

en: Item renewal is not allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能續借。

en: This item is already checked out to another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 這個館藏已經被另一位讀者借出。

en: This item is scheduled for auto renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經自動續借不能再續借

en: Your account is frozen because it has been discharged.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳戶被凍結因為已經退出。

en: Usually the reason for freezing an account is old overdues or damage fees. If your account shows to be clear, please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號被凍結多半由於逾期太久或拖欠太多的罰款。假如無以上事項，請洽圖書館。

en: If this is an error, please contact the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 若是錯誤，請洽圖書館。

en: Your library card has been marked as lost or stolen.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證被註記為遺失或失竊。

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END
en: .%sYou have fines.%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 。%s您的罰款。%s %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( renewal_blocked_fines ) > 0
en: You cannot renew your books online. Reason: %sYour fines exceed
zh-Hant-TW: 您無法從線上續借圖書館。理由：%s您的罰款已超過標準

en: Auto-renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: Allow auto-renewal:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借:

en: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update auto-renewal preference
zh-Hant-TW: 更新自動續定偏好

note: %1$s:  issues_count | html
en: Checked out (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出 (%s)

en: Relatives' checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 相關的借出

note: %1$s:  overdues_count | html
en: Overdue (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期 (%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  amountoutstanding | $Price
en: Charges (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 待付費用 (%s)

note: %1$s:  amountoutstanding * -1 | $Price
en: Credits (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 額度(%s)

en: Relatives' charges
zh-Hant-TW: 相關費用

note: %1$s:  RESERVES.count | html
en: Holds (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約 (%s)

note: %1$s:  RECALLS.count | html
en: Recalls (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 催還 (%s)

note: %1$s:  current_article_requests.size || 0 | html
en: Article requests (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求 (%s)

en: OverDrive account
zh-Hant-TW: OverDrive帳號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Renew selected
zh-Hant-TW: 續借選定的部份

note: %1$s:  issues_count | html
en: %s Item(s) checked out
zh-Hant-TW: %s 筆館藏被借出

en: Due
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: Fines
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款

en: Checkout note
zh-Hant-TW: 借出說明

note: TH
en: Use this to report any problems with your currently checked out items
zh-Hant-TW: 請用此功能反應任何目前借出館藏的問題

note: A
en: View on Amazon.com
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 Amazon.com

note: DIV
en: Click to view in Google Books
zh-Hant-TW: 點選，檢視谷歌圖書的內容

en: (On-site checkout)
zh-Hant-TW: (現場借出)

en: This item has been recalled. Please return by the new due date.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被催還。請在新的到期日之前返回。

en: Date due:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：

en: Renewed!
zh-Hant-TW: 續借！

note: %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( ISSUE.renewalitemtype) | html %2$s:  ISSUE.renewalfee | $Price
en: Fee for item type '%s': %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型的費用 '%s'：%s

note: %1$s:  ISSUE.itemtype_object.rentalcharge_daily | $Price
en: %s per day
zh-Hant-TW: 每天 %s

note: %1$s:  ISSUE.itemtype_object.rentalcharge_hourly | $Price
en: %s per hour
zh-Hant-TW: 每小時 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ISSUE.renewsleft | html %2$s:  ISSUE.renewsallowed | html %3$s:  IF Koha.Preference('UnseenRenewals') && ISSUE.unseenallowed %4$s:  ISSUE.unseenleft | html %5$s:  ISSUE.unseenallowed | html %6$s:  END
en: ( %s of %s renewals remaining %s / %s of %s renewals left before the item must be seen by the library %s )
zh-Hant-TW: ( %s 的 %s 續借剩餘 %s / %s 的 %s 續借 left before the item must be seen by the library %s )

en: (on hold)
zh-Hant-TW: (預約中)

en: Not renewable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可續借

en: Not renewable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可續借

note: %1$s:  ISSUE.renewsleft | html
en: Item must be renewed at the library. %s renewals remaining
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏必需經由館員同意續借. %s 續借剩下

en: (overdue)
zh-Hant-TW: (逾期)

en: Not allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: No longer renewable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可續借

en: Automatic renewal failed, you have unpaid fines.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借失敗，您尚有未支付罰款。

en: Automatic renewal failed, your account is expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動催還失敗，您的帳號已失效。

note: %1$s:  ISSUE.soonestrenewdate | $KohaDates  as_due_date => 1
en: No renewal before %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無法在 %s 之前續借

en: Fines:
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款：

en: Yes (Item overdue or lost)
zh-Hant-TW: 是（館藏逾期或遺失）

en: Yes (Rental fees)
zh-Hant-TW: 是（租借費）

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit note
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯備註

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Add note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增說明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Renew all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部續借

en: You have nothing checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有借出館藏

en: Your note will be shown to the librarian when the item is checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 當還入此館藏時, 您的註記館員會看到.

en: You currently owe fines and charges amounting to:
zh-Hant-TW: 您還有待付罰款：

en: Credits
zh-Hant-TW: 額度

en: You have a credit of:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的額度是：

en: Fines and charges
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款和收費

note: %1$s:  r.firstname | html %2$s:  r.surname | html
en: %s %s currently owes fines and charges amounting to:
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 您還有待付罰款：

en: Relative
zh-Hant-TW: 相關

en: Overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期

note: %1$s:  IF ( OVERDUE.debarred ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( OVERDUE.status ) %3$s:  IF ( canrenew )
en: %s Account frozen %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 帳號凍結 %s %s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( OVERDUE.norenew_overdue )
en: %s Not allowed
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不允許.

en: No renewals left
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許續借

en: Recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 催還

note: %1$s:  RECALL.item.barcode | html
en: Item recalled: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏催還: %s

en: Article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求

en: Record title
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄題名

en: Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

note: TH
en: Table of contents
zh-Hant-TW: 目次

en: Chapters
zh-Hant-TW: 章節

note: %1$s:  ar.item.barcode | html
en: (only %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (祗有 %s)

note: %1$s:  IF ar.toc_request %2$s:  END
en: %sYes%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是%s

en: Scan
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄

en: Processing
zh-Hant-TW: 處理

en: Completed
zh-Hant-TW: 已完成

en: Canceled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消

en: Article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求

en: You have no article requests currently.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前您沒有申請論文。

en: Resume hold
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復預約

en: Suspend hold
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停預約

en: Suspend until:
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停至：

en: Do not suspend
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿暫緩

note: SCRIPT
en: All holds will be suspended.
zh-Hant-TW: 所有預約將被暫停。

note: SCRIPT
en: All holds will resume.
zh-Hant-TW: 所有預約將恢復

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this article request?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定取消此論文請求？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定您要取消新增此館藏？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to dismiss this message?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定摒棄此訊息嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to request cancelling this hold?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要請求取消此預約？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to resume all suspended holds?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取消預約嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to suspend all holds?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取消預約嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not cancel article request
zh-Hant-TW: 不，請勿取消此論文申請

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not cancel hold
zh-Hant-TW: 不，無法取消預約。

note: SCRIPT
en: No, do not resume holds
zh-Hant-TW: 不，無法恢復預約。

note: SCRIPT
en: Nothing has been selected. Check the box for each item you want to renew
zh-Hant-TW: 未選資料。勾選館藏旁的盒子以備續借

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Something went wrong. The note has not been saved
zh-Hant-TW: 出錯了。未儲存此通知

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, cancel article request
zh-Hant-TW: 是的, 取消論文申請

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, cancel hold
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，取消預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, resume all holds
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，恢復所有預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Yes, suspend all holds
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，暫停所有預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Your note about %s could not be saved.
zh-Hant-TW: 未儲存對%s 的說明。

note: SCRIPT
en: Your note about %s has been saved and sent to the library.
zh-Hant-TW: 對 %s 的說明未儲存也未送給圖書館。

note: SCRIPT
en: Your note about %s was removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未移除對 %s 的說明。

en: (Barcode not found on the database, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (在資料庫找不到該條碼，請找館員協助)

en: (The item cannot be checked in at this library, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (此館藏無法還入此圖書館，請洽館員協助)

en: (Item is withdrawn and check-in blocked by policy, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (該館藏依規定註銷且不能還入，請洽館員協助)

en: (The book is not currently on loan, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (目前無法借出此書，請洽館員協助)

en: (The item cannot be checked in at a self service terminal, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (此館藏在自助還入機執行無法還入，請洽館員協助)

en: (There was a problem checking in this item, please see library staff for assistance)
zh-Hant-TW: (還入此館藏出了問題，請洽館員協助)

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Self check-in &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s
zh-Hant-TW: 自助還入 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s

note: %1$s:  LibraryName | html
en: %s Self check-in
zh-Hant-TW: %s 自助還書系統

en: Sorry, this self check-in station has lost authentication. Please contact the administrator to resolve this problem.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，自助借出系統無法認證。請與管理者連繫解決此問題。

en: Session lost
zh-Hant-TW: 作業遺失

en: You are accessing self check-in from a different IP address! Please log in again.
zh-Hant-TW: 您從不同的 IP 網址近用自助借出系統！請再登入。

en: Checked in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

note: %1$s:  PROCESS error_message messages=error.messages
en: Not checked in %s
zh-Hant-TW: 未借出於 %s

en: Finish
zh-Hant-TW: 結束

en: Your request included no check-ins.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的請求包括未還入。

en: Scan the item or enter its barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄館藏或輸入其條碼：

en: Barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Check in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

en: Self check-in help
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出系統說明

en: Scan each item or enter its barcode. A list with the entered barcodes will be displayed.
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄每個館藏或鍵入其條碼。將顯示鍵入的條碼清單。

en: Click the 'Check in' button to confirm.
zh-Hant-TW: 按 '還入' 鈕確認之。

en: The operation results will be displayed for each entered barcode.
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入條碼後顯示作業的結果。

en: The 'Finish' button is presented to start over.
zh-Hant-TW: 此 '完成' 鈕表示重新開始。

en: At any step, clicking the 'Cancel' button will erase the scanned barcodes and start over.
zh-Hant-TW: 任何時候，按下 '取消' 鈕將刪除剛讀入的條碼並重新開始。

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Self checkout help &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出系統說明 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s

en: Self checkout help
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出系統說明

en: If this is your first time using the self checkout system, or if the system is not behaving as expected, you may want to refer to this guide to get yourself started.
zh-Hant-TW: 第一次使用自助借出系統，或操作不順手，可參考此手冊。

note: %1$s:  IF ( SelfCheckoutByLogin ) %2$s:  END
en: Step one: Enter your user ID%s and password%s
zh-Hant-TW: 第一步：輸入您的使用者 ID%s 和密碼%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( SelfCheckoutByLogin ) %2$s:  END
en: Enter your user ID%s and password%s, and click the submit button (or press the enter key).
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入您的使用者ID%s 及密碼%s ，並且點選送出鈕(或是按下送出鍵).

en: Step two: Scan the barcode for each item, one at a time
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟二：掃瞄館藏的條碼，每次一個

en: Scan each item and wait for the page to reload before scanning the next item. The checked-out item should appear in your checkouts list. The submit button only needs to be clicked if you enter the barcode manually.
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄每個館藏並等待重新載入頁面後才掃瞄下一館藏。借出的館藏應出現在您的借出清單。只在人工輸入條碼時才需要按下送出鈕。

en: Step three: Click the 'Finish' button
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟三：點選 '完成' 鈕

note: %1$s:  SelfCheckTimeout | html
en: If you do not click the 'Finish' button, your session will automatically expire in %s seconds.
zh-Hant-TW: 未點選 '完成' 鈕的話，在 %s 秒之後，系統自動失效。

en: Return to the self-checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 返回自助借出

note: %1$s:  borrowernumber | html %2$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %3$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: Print receipt for %s &rsaquo; Self checkout &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收據給 %s &rsaquo; 自助借出 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( LibraryNameTitle ) %2$s:  LibraryNameTitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Self checkout &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出 &rsaquo; %s%s%sKoha %s

note: %1$s:  LibraryName | html
en: %s Self checkout system
zh-Hant-TW: %s 自助借出系統

en: Item cannot be checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏不能借出。

en: Sorry, this item cannot be checked out at this station.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，此館藏不能從這裡借出。

en: The system does not recognize this barcode.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統無法識別此條碼。

en: You have reached the maximum limit of items checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已達到借出館藏的數量上限。

en: This item is checked out to someone else.
zh-Hant-TW: 這個館藏已被其他人借出。

en: You cannot renew this item again.
zh-Hant-TW: 您不能續借此館藏

en: This item is not for loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不外借。

note: %1$s:  DEBT | $Price with_symbol => 1
en: You owe the library %s and cannot check out.
zh-Hant-TW: 您欠圖書館 %s 已無法再借出館藏。

en: This item has been withdrawn from the collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經被註銷。

en: This item is restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏有限制。

en: This item belongs to another library.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏屬於其他圖書館。

en: Your account has expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號已過期。

en: Your account has been suspended.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的帳號已被暫停。

en: This library card has been declared lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的讀者證被註記為遺失。

en: Your contact information seems to be incomplete.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的聯絡資訊似乎不完整。

en: Due date is not valid.
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日無效。

en: Item must be checked out at a circulation desk.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏必需從流通櫃台借出。

en: Please see a member of the library staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 請與圖書館工作人員聯繫。

en: Return
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

en: Return this item
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏

note: INPUT type=submit name=confirm
en: Return to account summary
zh-Hant-TW: 返回帳號摘要

en: Please confirm the checkout:
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認借出：

en: This item is already checked out to you.
zh-Hant-TW: 這個館藏已經被您借出。

en: Renew item
zh-Hant-TW: 續借館藏

en: Sorry, this self-checkout station has lost authentication. Please contact the administrator to resolve this problem.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，自助借出系統無法認證。請與管理者連繫解決此問題。

en: You are accessing self-checkout from a different IP address! please log in again.
zh-Hant-TW: 您從不同的 IP 網址近用自助借出系統！請再登入。

en: Record not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到記錄

en: Your userid was not found in the database. Please try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫裡找不到您的帳號。請再試。

en: Item checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出

en: Item renewed
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏續借。

en: Item not renewed
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏不續借

en: Item not checked in: please see circulation staff for assistance
zh-Hant-TW: (該館藏未還入，請洽流通館員協助)

en: Item checked in
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入

note: %1$s:  borrowername | html
en: You are logged in as %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您以 %s 之名登入。

en: A hold fee was charged to your account for collecting this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 提取館藏時將向您收取預約費用。

en: Sorry
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉

en: The userid
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

en: was not found in the database. Please try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 在資料庫找不到。請再試。

en: Check out, return, or renew an item:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出, 還入,或續借館藏:

en: Check out or renew an item:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出或續借館藏：

en: Scan a new item or enter its barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄新館藏或輸入其條碼：

note: %1$s:  issues_count | html
en: Checkouts (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出 (%s)

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  HOLDS.count | html
en: %s Holds (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預約 (%s)

note: %1$s:  new_issue.item.biblio.title | html %2$s:  new_issue.item.barcode | html %3$s:  IF new_issue.item.is_bundle %4$s:  SET bundle_items_count = new_issue.item.bundle_items.count %5$s:  tnx('Bundle of {count} item', 'Bundle of {count} items', bundle_items_count, { count = bundle_items_count }) | ht
en: %s (%s). %s %s %s. %s Due on %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s (%s). %s %s %s. %s 到期在 %s

en: Checked out:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出:

note: %1$s:  borrowername | html
en: Checkouts for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給 %s

en: Checked out on
zh-Hant-TW: 借出於

en: NEW
zh-Hant-TW: 新

en: Issue renews
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊續借

en: This is a on-site checkout, it cannot be renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 此為館內借出，不能續借。

en: This item cannot yet be renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏尚未能續約.

en: No renewals allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許續借

note: INPUT type=submit name=confirm
en: Check in item
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏

note: %1$s:  IF ( ISSUE.charges ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是%s否%s

en: Show your checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 展示您的借出

en: You currently have nothing checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前，您未借出任何館藏。

en: You currently have no pending holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前，您未有暫停的預約。

en: Please enter your card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 請輸入讀者證號碼：

note: SCRIPT
en: End session
zh-Hant-TW: 結束作業階段

note: SCRIPT
en: Print receipt and end session
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收據跟結束作業階段

note: SCRIPT
en: Would you like to print a receipt?
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條嗎？

en: Search suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋建議

en: Suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Did you mean:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的意思是：

en: Sorry, no suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，沒有採訪建議。

en: MARC Card View
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 卡片檢視

en: LCCN:
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼:

en: MARC View
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 檢視
