Koha 23.11.08.001 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (9907 entries)

en: Release manager
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者

en: Release manager assistant
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者助理

en: Release manager mentor
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者顧問

en: Quality assurance manager
zh-Hant-TW: 品質保證經理

en: Quality assurance team
zh-Hant-TW: 品質保證團隊

en: Documentation manager
zh-Hant-TW: 文件管理器

en: Documentation team
zh-Hant-TW: 文件團隊

en: Translation manager
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯管理者

en: Translation managers
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯經理

en: Translation manager assistant
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯管理者助理

en: Topic expert
zh-Hant-TW: 主題專家

en: Bug wrangler
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤清理者

en: Release maintainer
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出維護者

en: Release maintainer assistant
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出維護者助理

en: Release maintainer mentor
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出維護者顧問

en: Wiki curator
zh-Hant-TW: 維基館長

en: Continuous integration manager
zh-Hant-TW: 不斷地整合管理者

en: Packaging manager
zh-Hant-TW: 套件管理員

en: Packaging manager assistant
zh-Hant-TW: 套件管理助理

en: Meetings chairperson
zh-Hant-TW: 會議主席

en: Newsletter editor
zh-Hant-TW: 通訊編輯器

en: Module maintainer
zh-Hant-TW: 模組維護者

en: Virtual machine maintainer
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬機器維護人員

en: Documentation specialist
zh-Hant-TW: 文件專家

en: Live CD maintainer
zh-Hant-TW: 自生系統(Live CD)維護者

en: Accessibility advocate
zh-Hant-TW: 無障礙環境提倡者

en: Meeting facilitator
zh-Hant-TW: 會議主持人

en: This is the team who were responsible for the initial release of your currently installed Koha version.
zh-Hant-TW: 此團隊負責最初安裝的 Koha 版本。

en: Release manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者：

en: Release manager assistants:
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者助理：

en: Release manager assistant:
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出管理者助理：

en: This is the team who are responsible for the next release of Koha and the ongoing maintenance of your currently installed Koha version. They will be in these roles up until
zh-Hant-TW: 此團隊負責下個釋出的 Koha 以及維護目前安裝的 Koha 版本。他們的任務直到

en: , when the next team will be elected.
zh-Hant-TW: ，將選出下個團隊。

en: Release maintainer:
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出維護者：

en: Assistant:
zh-Hant-TW: 助理：

en: Mentor:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：

en: Quality assurance manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 品質保證經理：

en: Quality assurance team:
zh-Hant-TW: 品質保證團隊：

en: Documentation manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 文件經理：

en: Documentation managers:
zh-Hant-TW: 文件經理:

en: Documentation team:
zh-Hant-TW: 文件團隊：

en: Translation manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯經理：

en: Translation managers:
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯經理：

en: Packaging manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 套件管理員：

en: Packaging team:
zh-Hant-TW: 包裝團隊：

en: Bug wranglers:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤討論者：

en: Accessibility advocates:
zh-Hant-TW: 輔助功能提倡者：

en: Accessibility advocate:
zh-Hant-TW: 輔助功能提倡者：

en: Newsletter editor:
zh-Hant-TW: 通訊編輯器：

en: Release maintainers:
zh-Hant-TW: 釋出維護者：

en: Account creation fee
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號建立費用

en: Account renewal fee
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶續期費

en: Article request fee
zh-Hant-TW: 請求論文費

en: Lost item
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: Manual fee
zh-Hant-TW: 人工費用

en: New card
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者證

en: Fine
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款

en: Lost item processing fee
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用

en: Rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用

en: Daily rental fee
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用

en: Renewal of rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 租借館藏續借

en: Renewal of daily rental item
zh-Hant-TW: 每日租借館藏續借

en: Hold fee
zh-Hant-TW: 預約費用

en: Hold waiting too long
zh-Hant-TW: 預約等待時間過長

en: Payment from library to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 從圖書館支付給讀者

en: Credit has been voided
zh-Hant-TW: 信用積分已作廢

en: Cancelled charge
zh-Hant-TW: 取消收費

en: Credit
zh-Hant-TW: 額度

en: Discount
zh-Hant-TW: 折扣

en: Forgiven
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: Lost item fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏費用退款

en: Overpayment refund
zh-Hant-TW: 溢付款退款

en: Payment
zh-Hant-TW: 支付

en: Lost item processing fee refund
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏處理費用退款

en: Purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 採購

en: Refund
zh-Hant-TW: 退還

en: Writeoff
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: (Accruing)
zh-Hant-TW: (累增)

en: (Returned)
zh-Hant-TW: (已還入)

en: (Replaced)
zh-Hant-TW: (替換)

en: (Refunded)
zh-Hant-TW: (已退款)

en: (Forgiven)
zh-Hant-TW: (豁免)

en: (Voided)
zh-Hant-TW: (無效)

en: (Lost)
zh-Hant-TW: ( 遺失 )

en: (Cancelled)
zh-Hant-TW: (已取消)

en: Add order to basket
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單給採購單

en: From an existing record:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自既有紀錄：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: From a suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 來自建議

en: From a subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 來自訂閱

en: From a new (empty) record
zh-Hant-TW: 來自新 (空白) 紀錄

en: From existing orders (copy)
zh-Hant-TW: 來自既有訂單 (複本)

en: From an external source
zh-Hant-TW: 來自外部來源

en: From a new file
zh-Hant-TW: 來自新的檔案

en: From a staged file
zh-Hant-TW: 來自待處理檔案

en: From titles with highest hold ratios
zh-Hant-TW: 依預約最高比率的書名排序

en: You can't create any orders unless you first
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增任何訂單，除非先

en: define a budget and a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 設定預算與基金

en: Acquisitions
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪

en: Acquisitions home
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪首頁

en: Advanced search
zh-Hant-TW: 進階搜尋

en: Late orders
zh-Hant-TW: 遲到訂單

en: Suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 發票

en: EDIFACT messages
zh-Hant-TW: EDIFACT 訊息

en: Reports
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: Acquisitions statistics wizard
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪統計資料精靈

en: Orders by fund
zh-Hant-TW: 以基金訂購

en: Hold ratios
zh-Hant-TW: 預約比率

en: Administration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

en: Budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 預算

en: Funds
zh-Hant-TW: 基金

en: Currencies
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別

en: EDI accounts
zh-Hant-TW: EDI 帳戶

en: Library EANs
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館 EAN

en: Manage invoice fields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理收據欄位

en: Manage order basket fields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理採購籃欄位

en: Manage order line fields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理採購線欄位

note: A
en: Vendor search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商

note: INPUT type=text name=supplier
en: Search vendors
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商

note: BUTTON
en: Search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: Orders search
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單搜尋

note: INPUT type=text name=title
en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

note: INPUT type=text name=name
en: Vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商

note: BUTTON
en: More options
zh-Hant-TW: 更多選項

en: Basket
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單

en: Invoice number
zh-Hant-TW: 發票號碼

en: New
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Contract
zh-Hant-TW: 合約

en: Edit vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯代理商

en: Delete vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除代理商

en: Receive shipments
zh-Hant-TW: 收到運貨單

en: New vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 新增供應商

en: Additional fields
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯欄位

note: %1$s:  authorised_value_category | html
en: (Authorised values for %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (容許值給予 %s)

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF field.marcfield && field.marcfield_mode == 'get' %3$s:  field.marcfield | html %4$s:  ELSIF field.marcfield && field.marcfield_mode == 'set' %5$s:  field.marcfield | html %6$s:  END
en: %s %s This value will be filled with the %s subfield of the selected bibliographic record. %s This value will be saved to the %s subfield of the selected bibliographic record. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 此值將被填入 %s 所選書目記錄的分欄。%s 此值將被儲存到 %s 所選書目記錄的分欄。%s

en: Choose an icon:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇圖示：

en: None
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: Remote image
zh-Hant-TW: 網路圖示

en: No image:
zh-Hant-TW: 無封面：

en: Remote image:
zh-Hant-TW: 網路圖示：

en: Name:
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱：

en: Required
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: Label:
zh-Hant-TW: 書標：

en: MARC field:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 欄位：

en: MARC subfield:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 分欄：

en: Authorised values category:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型：

en: - None -
zh-Hant-TW: - 無 -

en: System preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好

en: Basic parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 基本參數

en: Libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

en: Library groups
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館羣組

en: Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Authorized values
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值

en: Patrons and circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者與流通

en: Patron categories
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型

en: Circulation and fine rules
zh-Hant-TW: 流通與罰款規則

en: Patron attribute types
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性類型

en: Library transfer limits
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館轉移限制

en: Transport cost matrix
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移成本矩陣

en: Item circulation alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏流通警示

en: Desks
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台

en: Cities and towns
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市與鄉鎮

en: Curbside pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件

en: Patron restriction types
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者限制類型

en: Accounting
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶

en: Debit types
zh-Hant-TW: 借方類型

en: Credit types
zh-Hant-TW: 額度類型

en: Cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機

en: Plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式

en: Jobs
zh-Hant-TW: 工作排程

en: Catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: MARC bibliographic framework
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 書目框架

en: Koha to MARC mapping
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 對映至 MARC

en: MARC bibliographic framework test
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 書目框架測試

en: Authority types
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型

en: Classification configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 分類定義

en: Record matching rules
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄匹配規則

en: Record overlay rules
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄覆蓋規則

en: OAI sets configuration
zh-Hant-TW: OAI 資料集

en: Item search fields
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏搜尋欄位

en: Search filters
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋篩選器

en: Search engine configuration (Elasticsearch)
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋引擎組態 (Elasticsearch)

en: Acquisition parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪參數

en: Currencies and exchange rates
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別與匯率

en: Additional parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 其他參數

en: Identity providers
zh-Hant-TW: 身份供應商

en: Z39.50/SRU servers
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 伺服器

en: SMTP servers
zh-Hant-TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: Did you mean?
zh-Hant-TW: 您的意思是？

en: Table settings
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位設定

en: Audio alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 音效提示

en: SMS cellular providers
zh-Hant-TW: SMS 提供商

en: Share usage statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 共享本館的使用統計

en: Share content with Mana KB
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Mana KB 共享內容

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤捷徑

note: A
en: Check out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

note: A
en: Check in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

note: A
en: Renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

note: A
en: Search patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者

en: Clear field
zh-Hant-TW: 清除欄位

en: Create new authority
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威記錄

en: Search options
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋選項

en: Authority type:
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型：

en: Search main heading ($a only):
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋主要款目 (僅限 $a)：

en: contains
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: starts with
zh-Hant-TW: 開始

en: is exactly
zh-Hant-TW: 是同樣的

en: Search main heading:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋主要款目：

en: Search all headings:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋所有標題：

en: Search entire record:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋完整紀錄：

en: Sort by:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序：

en: Heading A-Z
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 A-Z

en: Heading Z-A
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 Z-A

en: Relationship information
zh-Hant-TW: 關係資訊

en: Special relationship:
zh-Hant-TW: 特別關係：

note: %1$s:  selected=relationship | html %2$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value=''
en: %s %sNone specified
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s沒有指定

note: %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference('marcflavour') == 'MARC21' %2$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='a'
en: %s %sa - Earlier heading
zh-Hant-TW: %s %sa - 較早的標目

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='b'
en: %sb - Later heading
zh-Hant-TW: %sb - 較新標題

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='d'
en: %sd - Acronym
zh-Hant-TW: %sd - 縮寫

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='f'
en: %sf - Musical composition
zh-Hant-TW: %sf - 音樂編曲

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='g'
en: %sg - Broader term
zh-Hant-TW: %sg - 廣義詞

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='h'
en: %sh - Narrower term
zh-Hant-TW: %sh - 狹義詞

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='i'
en: %si - Reference instruction phrase in subfield $i
zh-Hant-TW: %si - 參考說明在分欄$i

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='n'
en: %sn - Not applicable
zh-Hant-TW: %sn - 不適用

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='r'
en: %sr - Relationship designation in $i or $4
zh-Hant-TW: %sr - 關係指標在$i或$4

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='t'
en: %st - Immediate parent body
zh-Hant-TW: %st - 直接上級單位

note: %1$s:  ELSIF Koha.Preference('marcflavour') == 'UNIMARC' %2$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='a'
en: %s %sa = earlier name
zh-Hant-TW: %s %sa = 較早的名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='b'
en: %sb = later name
zh-Hant-TW: %sb = 後稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='c'
en: %sc = official name
zh-Hant-TW: %sc = 官方名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='d'
en: %sd = acronym / initial / abbreviation
zh-Hant-TW: %sd = 首字母縮寫/首字母/縮寫

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='e'
en: %se = pseudonym
zh-Hant-TW: %se = 筆名

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='f'
en: %sf = real name
zh-Hant-TW: %sf = 真名

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='g'
en: %sg = broader term or name
zh-Hant-TW: %sg = 廣泛的術語或名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='h'
en: %sh = narrower term or name
zh-Hant-TW: %sh = 狹義詞或名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='i'
en: %si = name in religion
zh-Hant-TW: %si = 宗教名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='j'
en: %sj = married name
zh-Hant-TW: %sj =夫姓

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='k'
en: %sk = name before marriage
zh-Hant-TW: %sk = 婚前姓名

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='l'
en: %sl = shared pseudonym
zh-Hant-TW: %sl = 共用筆名

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='m'
en: %sm = secular name
zh-Hant-TW: %sm = 世俗名

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='n'
en: %sn = different rule form of a name
zh-Hant-TW: %sn = 不同規則形式的名稱

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='o'
en: %so = attributed name / conventional title of a work
zh-Hant-TW: %so = 作品署名/常規標題

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='x'
en: %sx = not applicable
zh-Hant-TW: %sx = 不適用

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='z'
en: %sz = other
zh-Hant-TW: %sz = 其他

en: Close window
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉視窗

en: We recommend cloud-based mobile authenticator apps such as Authy, Duo Mobile, and LastPass. They can restore access if you lose your hardware device.
zh-Hant-TW: 我們推薦以雲端為基礎的行動身份驗證器的應用程式，例如 Authy，Duo Mobile 和 LastPass。 如果您丟失了硬體設備，他們可以恢復訪問權限。

en: Can't scan the code?
zh-Hant-TW: 無法掃碼？

en: To add the entry manually, provide the following details to the application on your phone.
zh-Hant-TW: 要手動增加條目，請在您手機上的應用程式提供以下詳細資訊。

en: Account: "
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶: "

en: Key: "
zh-Hant-TW: 識別: "

en: Time based: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 基於時間：是

en: PIN code:
zh-Hant-TW: PIN 碼：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Register with two-factor app
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊雙重因素的應用程式

en: Cancel
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

note: ABBR
en: Broader Term
zh-Hant-TW: 廣義詞

note: ABBR
en: Narrower Term
zh-Hant-TW: 狹義詞

note: ABBR
en: Used For
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於

note: ABBR
en: Related Term
zh-Hant-TW: 相關術語

en: (Earlier heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較早的標目)

en: (Later heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較新標題)

en: (Acronym)
zh-Hant-TW: (縮寫)

en: (Musical composition)
zh-Hant-TW: (音樂作品)

en: (Broader heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (較廣標題)

en: (Narrower heading)
zh-Hant-TW: (限縮詞標目)

en: (Immediate parent body)
zh-Hant-TW: (直接的上層單位)

en: used for/see from:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於/見自：

en: see also:
zh-Hant-TW: 參見：

en: English
zh-Hant-TW: 英語

en: French
zh-Hant-TW: 法文

en: Italian
zh-Hant-TW: 意大利語

en: German
zh-Hant-TW: 德文

en: Spanish
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙語

en: Hebrew
zh-Hant-TW: 希伯來文

en: Arabic
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek (modern)
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘語（現代）

en: Greek (to 1453)
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘語（至1453年）

en: Order by
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購由

en: Operator
zh-Hant-TW: 運算子

en: Authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型

en: All authority types
zh-Hant-TW: 所有權威類型

en: Search main heading
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋主要款目

note: A
en: Search main heading ($a only)
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋主要款目 (僅限 $a)

en: Search all headings
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋所有標題

note: INPUT type=text name=value
en: Search any heading
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋任何標目

en: Search entire record
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋完整紀錄

note: INPUT type=text name=value
en: Search any authority field
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋任何權威欄位

en: Main heading ($a only)
zh-Hant-TW: 主要標題 ($a限定)

en: Main heading
zh-Hant-TW: 主要標題

en: All headings
zh-Hant-TW: 所有標目

en: Entire record
zh-Hant-TW: 整筆紀錄

en: New authority
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威

en: New from Z39.50/SRU
zh-Hant-TW: 新增自 Z39.50/SRU

en: Edit
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

en: Edit record
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯紀錄

en: Edit as new (duplicate)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯視為新增(複製)

en: Replace record via Z39.50/SRU
zh-Hant-TW: 經由 Z39.50/SRU 重置紀錄

en: Delete record
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Save
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存

note: A
en: Term
zh-Hant-TW: 學期

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this authority?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此權威紀錄嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Cancel merge
zh-Hant-TW: 取消合併

note: SCRIPT
en: Merging with authority:
zh-Hant-TW: 合併權威 ：

en: Close
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉

en: All
zh-Hant-TW: 所有

en: All records have been deleted successfully!
zh-Hant-TW: 已成功刪除所有記錄！

en: No record has been deleted. An error occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有記錄被刪除。 發生錯誤。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  report.total_success | html %2$s:  report.total_records | html
en: %s / %s records have been deleted successfully but some errors occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s / %s 記錄已成功刪除，但發生了一些錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.authid | html
en: The authority id %s does not exist in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威識別碼 %s 不存在於資料庫中。

note: %1$s:  m.authid | html
en: Authority record %s was not deleted. An error occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄 %s 未被刪除。 發生錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.authid | html
en: Authority %s has been deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威 %s 已成功刪除。

en: All records have successfully been modified!
zh-Hant-TW: 所有記錄已被修改！

note: A
en: New batch record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 修改批次新增紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  report.total_success | html %2$s:  report.total_records | html
en: %s / %s records have successfully been modified. Some errors occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s / %s 記錄已成功修改。發生了一些錯誤。

en: The job has been cancelled before it finished.
zh-Hant-TW: 工作在完成之前已被取消.

note: %1$s:  authority_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: Authority record %s has not been modified. An error occurred on modifying it
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄 %s 尚未修改。修改時出錯

note: %1$s:  authority_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: Authority record %s has successfully been modified.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄 %s 已成功修改。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html
en: The biblionumber %s does not exist in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫中不存在書目號 %s。

note: %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html
en: At least one item is checked out on bibliographic record %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少有一館藏已被借出於書目記錄 %s。

note: %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html %2$s:  m.reserve_id | html
en: Bibliographic record %s was not deleted. A hold could not be canceled (reserve_id %s).
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 未被刪除。 無法取消保留 (reserve_id %s)。

note: %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html %2$s:  m.itemnumber | html
en: The bibliographic record %s was not deleted. An error was encountered when deleting an item (itemnumber %s).
zh-Hant-TW: 未刪除書目記錄 %s。刪除館藏（館藏編號 %s）時遇到錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html
en: Bibliographic record %s was not deleted. An error occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 未被刪除。發生錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.biblionumber | html
en: Bibliographic record %s has been deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 已成功刪除。

en: All records have successfully been modified!
zh-Hant-TW: 所有記錄均已成功修改！

en: Add modified records to the following list:
zh-Hant-TW: 將修改過的紀錄新增至以下列表:

en: Select a list
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇虛擬書架

note: %1$s:  biblio_link | $raw
en: Bibliographic record %s has not been modified. An error occurred on modifying it.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 尚未修改。修改時出錯。

note: %1$s:  biblio_link | $raw
en: Bibliographic record %s has successfully been modified.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 已成功修改。

en: All holds have successfully been cancelled!
zh-Hant-TW: 已成功取消所有預約！

note: %1$s:  report.total_success | html %2$s:  report.total_holds | html
en: %s / %s holds have successfully been modified. Some errors occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s / %s 預約已被成功修改.發生了一些錯誤.

en: Hold on
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: for
zh-Hant-TW: 給

en: has not been cancelled.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有被取消。

en: An error occurred on cancelling.
zh-Hant-TW: 取消時發生錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.hold_id | html
en: No hold with id %s found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到 ID 為 %s 的預約。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  m.error | html
en: Unknown error '%s'.
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的錯誤 '%s'。

note: %1$s:  biblio_link | $raw | $KohaSpan %2$s:  patron_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: Hold on %s for %s has successfully been cancelled.
zh-Hant-TW: 已成功取消 %s 為 %s 預約。

note: %1$s:  report.deleted_itemnumbers.size | html
en: %s item(s) deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 刪除館藏。

note: %1$s:  report.deleted_biblionumbers.size | html
en: %s record(s) deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: %s資料被刪除。

en: No items deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有館藏被刪除。

note: %1$s:  report.not_deleted_itemnumbers.size | html %2$s:  FOREACH not_deleted_itemnumber IN report.not_deleted_itemnumbers %3$s:  not_deleted_itemnumber | html %4$s:  END
en: %s item(s) could not be deleted: %s%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無法刪除館藏： %s%s %s

note: A
en: New batch item modification
zh-Hant-TW: 新增批次修改館藏

note: %1$s:  item_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: Item with barcode %s cannot be deleted:
zh-Hant-TW: 帶有條碼的館藏 %s 無法被刪除：

en: Item is checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏檢查過了

en: Item does not belong to your library
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不屬於您的圖書館

en: Item has a waiting hold
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏待預約

en: Item has linked analytics
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已連結分析

en: Last item for bibliographic record with biblio-level hold on it
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄的最後一項書目級別是保持不變的

note: %1$s:  m.reason | html
en: Unknown reason '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 不明的原因 '%s'

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  m.code | html
en: Unknown message '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的訊息 '%s'

note: %1$s:  report.modified_itemnumbers.size | html %2$s:  report.modified_fields | html
en: %s item(s) modified (with %s field(s) modified).
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏被修改 (已修改 %s 個欄位)。

en: No items modified.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有館藏被修改。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  report.modified_itemnumbers.size | html %2$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod') | html
en: Too many items (%s): You have edited more than %s items in a batch, items will not be shown.
zh-Hant-TW: 太多館藏 (%s)：不能在一個批次內編輯超過 %s 筆，館藏無法顯示。

en: All eHolding titles have been created successfully!
zh-Hant-TW: 所有數位館藏標題均已成功建立！

en: No eHolding titles have been created. An error occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。無已建立的電子館藏。

note: %1$s:  report.total_success | html %2$s:  report.total_records | html
en: %s / %s eHolding titles have been created successfully but some errors occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s / %s 電子館藏標題已成功建立，但發生了一些錯誤.

note: %1$s:  m.package_id | html
en: The package #%s does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此套裝 #%s 不存在.

note: %1$s:  m.biblio_id | html
en: The bibliographic record (%s) already exists in this package (
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 (%s) 已存在於套件中 (

note: %1$s:  m.resource_id | html
en: resource #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 資源 #%s

note: %1$s:  m.biblio_id | html %2$s:  m.error | html
en: eHolding title cannot be created from bibliographic record #%s, encountered the following error: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法從書目記錄 #%s 建立電子館藏標題，遇到以下錯誤：%s。

en: Items added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增的館藏

en: Completed import of records
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入紀錄完成

en: Number of records added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增的紀錄數

en: Number of records updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新紀錄數

en: Number of records ignored
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略的紀錄數

en: Number of items added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增期數

en: Number of items replaced
zh-Hant-TW: 取代的館藏數

en: Number of items ignored
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略的館藏數

en: Manage imported batch
zh-Hant-TW: 管理批次匯入

en: Success: Import reverted
zh-Hant-TW: 成功: 匯入還原

en: Number of records deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除的紀錄數

en: Number of records reverted
zh-Hant-TW: 還原的紀錄數

en: Number of items deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除的期數

en: Number of errors
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤數量

en: Manage reverted batch
zh-Hant-TW: 管理批次還原

en: Completed staging records
zh-Hant-TW: 已完成的分期紀錄

en: MARC staging results
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 待處理結果

en: Processing bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 處理書目紀錄

en: Processing authority records
zh-Hant-TW: 處理權威紀錄

note: %1$s:  report.total | html
en: %s records in file
zh-Hant-TW: %s 記錄在檔案中

note: %1$s:  report.import_errors | html
en: %s records not staged because of MARC error
zh-Hant-TW: %s 記錄因 MARC 錯誤而無法處理

note: %1$s:  report.staged | html
en: %s records staged
zh-Hant-TW: %s 記錄暫存

note: %1$s:  report.matched | html %2$s:  report.matcher_code | html
en: %s records with at least one match in catalog per matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: %s 每個匹配規則在目錄中至少有一個匹配的記錄 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Record matching failed -- unable to retrieve selected matching rule.
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄匹配規則 -- 不能取用選定的匹配規則。

en: Did not check for matches with existing records in catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 不要檢查目錄內既有紀錄的對映

note: %1$s:  report.num_items | html
en: %s item records found and staged
zh-Hant-TW: %s 找到並暫存館藏記錄

note: %1$s:  report.label_batch | html
en: New label batch created: # %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次新增標籤：# %s

en: View batch
zh-Hant-TW: 查看批次

en: Add staged files to basket
zh-Hant-TW: 新增暫存訂單至採購單

note: %1$s:  report.record_ids.size | html
en: %s records have successfully been reindexed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 記錄已成功地被重新索引。

en: Job data could not be read, see the logs for details
zh-Hant-TW: 無法查看作業資料，詳情請參閱日誌

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  SWITCH m.code %3$s:  CASE 'index_error' %4$s:  m.error | html %5$s:  END
en: %s %s %s Something went wrong during the indexation process: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 進行索引處理中出現問題: %s %s

en: Record IDs:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄號碼：

en: Holds queue successfully updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 預約佇列已成功更新。

note: %1$s:  report.total_success | html %2$s:  report.total_biblios | html
en: Holds queue for %s / %s has been successfully updated. Some errors occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 預約佇列 %s / %s 已成功更新。 發生了一些錯誤。

en: Holds queue for biblio
zh-Hant-TW: 預約佇列書目

note: %1$s:  m.error | html
en: An error occurred (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤 (%s)

note: %1$s: ~ IF ( biblio.title ) ~ %2$s: ~ biblio.title | html ~ %3$s: ~ ELSE ~ %4$s: ~ END ~ %5$s: ~ biblio.medium | html ~ %6$s: ~ FOREACH subtitle IN biblio.subtitle.split(' \| ') ~ %7$s: ~ IF Koha.Preference('marcflavour')=='UNIMARC' ~ %8$s: ~ END ~ %9$s: ~ subtitle | html ~ %10$s: ~ END ~ %11$s: ~ p
en: %s %s %s No title %s %s %s%s,%s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 無標題 %s %s %s%s,%s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s %s

en: No bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 無書目記錄

en: No title
zh-Hant-TW: 無標題

en: Normal
zh-Hant-TW: 正常

en: Labeled MARC
zh-Hant-TW: 標記 MARC

en: Items
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Biblio.HoldsCount( biblio_object_id ) | html
en: Holds (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約 (%s)

en: Analytics
zh-Hant-TW: 分析

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Biblio.ArticleRequestsActiveCount( biblio_object_id ) | html
en: Article requests (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求 (%s)

note: %1$s:  subscriptionsnumber | html
en: Subscriptions (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 (%s)

en: Checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 借出紀錄

en: Modification log
zh-Hant-TW: 修改紀錄

en: Rota
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Biblio.RecallsCount( biblio_object_id ) | html
en: Recalls (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 催還 (%s)

en: Charges:
zh-Hant-TW: 收費:

note: %1$s:  fines | $Price
en: Patron has outstanding charges of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 的待繳罰款。

en: Checkouts are BLOCKED because fine balance is OVER THE LIMIT.
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止借出因為該讀者逾期罰款超過標準。

en: Make payment
zh-Hant-TW: 付款

en: Pay all charges
zh-Hant-TW: 支付全部罰款

note: %1$s:  CASE 'cannot_see_patron_infos' %2$s:  CASE 'unknown_biblio'
en: %sThis account cannot view requested patron information. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s此帳號不能檢視讀者資訊。%s

en: Patron not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀者。

en: Return to search
zh-Hant-TW: 回到搜尋

en: Bibliographic record not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到書目紀錄。

en: Item not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到館藏。

en: Subscription not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱未找到。

en: Basket not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到採購單。

en: Vendor not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到供應商。

en: This order cannot be edited, the basket is closed or the order was already received.
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂單無法編輯, 購物籃已關閉或訂單已收到。

en: The form submission failed (Wrong CSRF token). Try to come back, refresh the page, then try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 送出表單失敗 (錯誤的 CSRF 符記)。回到前一頁，重新載入，再試試。

en: The budget is locked, fund creation is not possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 此預算已鎖定，不可能新增基金。

en: Necessary Elasticsearch packages are not installed on your server. Please contact your server admin if you wish to configure Elasticsearch
zh-Hant-TW: 必要的Elasticsearch壓縮檔並沒安裝在您的伺服器。如果您需要設定Elasticsearch，請連絡您的伺服器管理者。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to continue.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有足夠的權限繼續。

en: Clear all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部清除

en: Select all
zh-Hant-TW: 全選

note: %1$s:  currency | html
en: Currency = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別 = %s

en: No active currency is defined
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定使用的幣別

en: Please specify an active currency.
zh-Hant-TW: 請指定幣別。

en: Your administrator must specify an active currency.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的管理者必須指定使用中的幣別。

en: Search funds
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋基金

en: Library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館

en: All libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館

note: A
en: Search catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋目錄

en: New budget
zh-Hant-TW: 新增預算

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: New fund for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 找到 %s 的新基金

note: A
en: The budget is locked
zh-Hant-TW: 此預算已鎖定

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: Edit budget %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯預算 %s

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: Duplicate budget %s
zh-Hant-TW: 複製預算 %s

en: Planning
zh-Hant-TW: 計畫

en: Plan by months
zh-Hant-TW: 依月計畫

en: Plan by libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 依圖書館計畫

en: Plan by item types
zh-Hant-TW: 依館藏類型計畫

note: %1$s:  auth_cats_loo | html
en: Plan by %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的計畫

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Clear date
zh-Hant-TW: 清除日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Today
zh-Hant-TW: 今天

note: SCRIPT
en: Tomorrow
zh-Hant-TW: 明天

note: SCRIPT
en: Yesterday
zh-Hant-TW: 昨天

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: or
zh-Hant-TW: 或

en: Import
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入

en: Stage records for import
zh-Hant-TW: 待匯入的記錄

en: Manage staged records
zh-Hant-TW: 管理待處理紀錄

en: Export
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出

en: Export catalog data
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出編目資料

en: Inventory
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點

en: Catalog concerns
zh-Hant-TW: 編目疑慮

en: Batch editing
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯

en: Batch item modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次館藏修改

en: Batch item deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 批次館藏刪除

en: Batch record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改紀錄

en: Batch record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除記錄

en: MARC modification templates
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 修改模板

en: Automation
zh-Hant-TW: 自動化

en: Item modifications by age
zh-Hant-TW: 依照年齡修改館藏

en: Stock rotation
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏位置

en: Tools
zh-Hant-TW: 工具

en: Label creator
zh-Hant-TW: 書標產生器

en: Barcode image generator
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼圖像產生器

en: Quick spine label creator
zh-Hant-TW: 書標快速新增器

en: Upload local cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳在地封面

en: Preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好

en: Configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 配置

en: New record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄

en: New item
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: New subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂閱

en: Analyze items
zh-Hant-TW: 分析館藏

en: New child record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增子紀錄

en: New catalog concern
zh-Hant-TW: 新編目疑慮

en: Modify record using template
zh-Hant-TW: 使用模版修改記錄

en: Edit items
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏

en: Edit items in batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯館藏

note: A
en: This record has no items
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄沒有館藏

en: Delete items in a batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除館藏

en: Attach item
zh-Hant-TW: 附加館藏

en: Link to host record
zh-Hant-TW: 連結至主要紀錄

en: Upload image
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳照片

note: A
en: %s item(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all items before deleting this record.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 與此記錄相關的館藏。你必須先刪除所有館藏才能刪除記錄。

note: A
en: %s subscription(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all subscriptions before deleting this record.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 訂閱被附加於此記錄。您在刪除此記錄之前必須刪除所有訂閱。

en: Delete all items
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除全部館藏

en: Dublin Core
zh-Hant-TW: 都伯林核心

en: Add to cart
zh-Hant-TW: 新增到書目清單

en: Remove from cart
zh-Hant-TW: 從書目清單中移除

en: Add to list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至虛擬書架

en: Your lists
zh-Hant-TW: 您的虛擬書架

en: Public lists
zh-Hant-TW: 公開虛擬書架

en: More lists
zh-Hant-TW: 更多虛擬書架

en: New list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架

en: Print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

en: Place hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Place hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => holdfor_patron no_title => 1
en: Place hold for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請預約 %s

en: Request article
zh-Hant-TW: 要求論文

en: Add order
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單

en: Exporting to Dublin Core...
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為 Dublin Core...

en: Simple DC-RDF
zh-Hant-TW: 簡易 DC-RDF

en: Cataloging search
zh-Hant-TW: 編目搜尋

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Search the catalog and the reservoir
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋目錄與典藏庫

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search keywords
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入搜尋關鍵詞

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入搜尋的術語。

en: Search index
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋索引

note: %1$s:  IF ( Koha.Preference( 'marcflavour' ) == 'UNIMARC' && biblio.author ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s: ~ END %5$s:  (biblioitem.publicationyear || biblio.copyrightdate) | html %6$s:  biblioitem.publishercode | html | $To %7$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield
en: %s by%s %s %s", "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由%s %s %s", "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s

note: A
en: Go to record detail page
zh-Hant-TW: 至記錄詳情頁面

note: A
en: Go to item details
zh-Hant-TW: 進入館藏詳情

en: Edit item
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: (Not an authorised value)
zh-Hant-TW: (非容許值)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Any changes will not be saved. Continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 任何改變都不會保存。繼續嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this macro?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此巨集嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to erase your changes?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取消此改變嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

note: SCRIPT
en: Cannot open this record in the basic editor
zh-Hant-TW: 無法從基本編輯器打開此記錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 編目

note: SCRIPT
en: Convert browser storage macros
zh-Hant-TW: 改變瀏覽器儲存巨集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Duplicate
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing catalog record #{ID}
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯目錄記錄 #{ID}

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing duplicate record of #{ID}
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯重複記錄 #{ID}

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing new full record
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視新增完整紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing new record
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯新增紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing search result
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯搜尋結果

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edition
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to change framework
zh-Hant-TW: 變更框架失敗

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failed to create macro:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法建立巨集：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failed to load macros:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法載入巨集：

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to run macro:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法執行巨集：

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to save macro:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法儲存巨集：

note: SCRIPT
en: Hide MARC
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏 MARC

note: SCRIPT
en: Incorrect syntax, cannot save
zh-Hant-TW: 語法不正確，無法儲存

note: SCRIPT
en: Internal search error
zh-Hant-TW: 內部搜尋錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid indicators
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的指標

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid record
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的記錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid tag number
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的欄號

note: SCRIPT
en: Item tags cannot currently be saved
zh-Hant-TW: 目前無法儲存館藏號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: LCCN
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Line
zh-Hant-TW: 列

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading...
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Local catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 在地編目

note: SCRIPT
en: Local number
zh-Hant-TW: 本地編號

note: SCRIPT
en: Macro not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到巨集

note: SCRIPT
en: Macro successfully deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 巨集刪除成功

note: SCRIPT
en: Medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中等的

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing control field contents
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失控制欄位內容

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing mandatory subfield: ‡
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失必備分欄：‡

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing mandatory tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失必備欄號：

note: SCRIPT
en: New macro...
zh-Hant-TW: 新增巨集...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Next
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the name for the new macro:
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入新巨集的名稱：

note: SCRIPT
en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請重新載入此頁面並再試。

note: SCRIPT
en: Possible record corruption
zh-Hant-TW: 可能是記錄毀損

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Previous
zh-Hant-TW: 上一頁

note: SCRIPT
en: Published
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

note: SCRIPT
en: Record not marked as UTF-8, may be corrupted
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄未標記使用 UTF-8，可能已損壞

note: SCRIPT
en: Record saved
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Record structure invalid, cannot save
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄結構不合，無法儲存

note: SCRIPT
en: Replace the current record's contents
zh-Hant-TW: 取代當前記錄的內容

note: SCRIPT
en: Save as MARC (.mrc) file
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為 MARC (.marc) 檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Save as MARCXML (.xml) file
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為 MARCXML (.xml) 檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Save to catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存至目錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saved
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saving...
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存...

note: SCRIPT
en: Search expired, please try again
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋時間到，請再登入

note: SCRIPT
en: Search unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋無法使用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Series title
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢題名

note: SCRIPT
en: Show fields verbatim
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示逐個欄位

note: SCRIPT
en: Show help for this tag
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示這個欄號的說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Show helpers for fixed and coded fields
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示固定與代碼欄位的說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Something went wrong, cannot save
zh-Hant-TW: 出錯了，無法儲存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Source
zh-Hant-TW: 來源

note: SCRIPT
en: Subfield ‡
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄 ‡

note: SCRIPT
en: Substitute
zh-Hant-TW: 取代

note: SCRIPT
en: Subtitle
zh-Hant-TW: 字幕

note: SCRIPT
en: Tag
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤

note: SCRIPT
en: Tag has no subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤無分欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: There was a problem, please check the logs
zh-Hant-TW: 這裡有一個問題。請檢查日誌

note: SCRIPT
en: This will retrieve macros stored in the browser, save them in the database, and delete them from the browser. Proceed?
zh-Hant-TW: 這將檢索儲存在瀏覽器中的巨集，將其保存在資料庫中，然後從瀏覽器中刪除它們。繼續？

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown record type, cannot import
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的記錄類型，無法匯入

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的分欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown tag
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的欄號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: View MARC
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 MARC

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: You do not have permission to access this macro
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限可以近用此巨集

note: SCRIPT
en: You do not have permission to create this macro
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限可以建造此巨集

note: SCRIPT
en: You do not have permission to delete this macro
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限可以刪除此巨集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: cannot be repeated
zh-Hant-TW: 不能重複

note: SCRIPT
en: edit items
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: failed to run
zh-Hant-TW: 無法執行

note: SCRIPT
en: unrecognized command
zh-Hant-TW: 無法辨識的命令

note: SCRIPT
en: view
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視

en: Chart settings
zh-Hant-TW: 圖表設定

en: Chart type:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖表類型：

en: Pie
zh-Hant-TW: 圓餅圖

en: Line
zh-Hant-TW: 列

en: Horizontal bar:
zh-Hant-TW: 水平線：

en: x column:
zh-Hant-TW: x 欄：

en: Include all rows (ignore pagination):
zh-Hant-TW: 含所有的列 (略過分頁)：

en: This chart will use only visible rows, click 'Fetch all data' to chart the full report
zh-Hant-TW: 此圖表祗能用於可見的列，按 '取回全部資料' 才能看到完整報表的圖表

en: Exclude last line (Rollup):
zh-Hant-TW: 不含最後一列 (Rollup)：

note: %1$s:  column | html
en: Column %s
zh-Hant-TW: 欄 %s

en: Group:
zh-Hant-TW: 群組：

en: Line:
zh-Hant-TW: 列：

en: Draw
zh-Hant-TW: 畫

note: INPUT type=text name=barcode
en: Scan a barcode to check in
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描條碼以還入

en: Totals:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：

en: Renewal due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借到期日：

en: On hold due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約到期日：

en: Forgive fines on return:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入時豁免罰款：

en: Show checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示借出

en: Due date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Record-level item type
zh-Hant-TW: 書目層級的館藏類型

en: Item type
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Checked out on
zh-Hant-TW: 借出於

en: Checked out from
zh-Hant-TW: 借出自

en: Call number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Copy number
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號

en: Charge
zh-Hant-TW: 收費

en: Price
zh-Hant-TW: 價格

en: Renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: none
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: select all
zh-Hant-TW: 全選

en: Check in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

en: Return claims
zh-Hant-TW: 回到聲稱

en: Export
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出

en: Always show checkouts automatically
zh-Hant-TW: 總是自動顯示借出

en: Override renewal restrictions:
zh-Hant-TW: 取消續借限制：

en: Renew as &quot;unseen&quot; if appropriate:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借為 &quot;隱藏&quot; 如果合適的話:

en: Renew all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部續借

en: Export checkouts using format:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列格式匯出借出：

en: MARC with items
zh-Hant-TW: 含館藏資訊的 MARC

en: MARC without items
zh-Hant-TW: 無館藏資訊的 MARC

en: Export items bundle contents
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出成套內容物

en: Don't export fields:
zh-Hant-TW: 不要匯出的欄位：

note: INPUT type=text name=export_remove_fields
en: Use for MARC exports
zh-Hant-TW: 供 MARC 匯出使用

en: Patron has nothing checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者沒有借出。

note: I
en: Staff patron
zh-Hant-TW: 館員讀者

note: I
en: Superlibrarian patron
zh-Hant-TW: 超級圖書館員讀者

en: Patron photo
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者照片

en: Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Born:
zh-Hant-TW: 出生：

en: No address stored.
zh-Hant-TW: 未儲存地址。

en: No city stored.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有儲存縣市。

en: No phone stored.
zh-Hant-TW: 未儲存電話。

en: No email stored.
zh-Hant-TW: 未儲存電子郵件。

en: No date of birth stored.
zh-Hant-TW: 未記錄生日.

en: Category:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( patron.branchcode ) | html
en: Home library: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館：%s

note: %1$s:  patron.updated_on | $KohaDates with_hours => 1
en: Updated on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 更新於%s

en: Account has been administratively locked
zh-Hant-TW: 此帳號已被封鎖。

en: Account has been locked
zh-Hant-TW: 此帳號已被封鎖。

en: Batch check out
zh-Hant-TW: 批次借出

en: Details
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情

en: Routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱清單

en: Circulation history
zh-Hant-TW: 流通紀錄

en: Holds history
zh-Hant-TW: 預約記錄

en: Notices
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: Statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 統計資料

en: Files
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案

en: Purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 新書推薦

en: Discharges
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍

en: ILL requests history
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求紀錄

en: Recalls history
zh-Hant-TW: 催還記錄

en: Upload patron photo
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳讀者照片

note: %1$s:  patron.title | html %2$s:  patron.firstname | html %3$s:  patron.surname | html
en: To update the image for %s %s %s, select a new image file and click 'Upload.'
zh-Hant-TW: 更新 %s %s %s 的照片，選擇新的照片檔案，再按 '上傳' 鈕。

en: Click the 'Delete' button to remove the current image.
zh-Hant-TW: 點擊 '刪除' 鈕以刪除當前的圖片。

note: %1$s:  patron.title | html %2$s:  patron.firstname | html %3$s:  patron.surname | html %4$s:  patron.title | html %5$s:  patron.firstname | html %6$s:  patron.surname | html
en: %s %s %s does not currently have an image available. To import an image for %s %s %s, enter the name of an image file to upload.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 現在無法顯示圖片。為 %s %s %s 匯入圖片時，請輸入圖片檔案名稱以便上傳。

en: Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗支援PNG、GIF、JPEG、XPM等格式。

en: Select the file to upload:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定上傳的檔案：

en: Upload photo
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳照片

en: Delete
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

en: Take patron photo
zh-Hant-TW: 拍攝讀者照片

en: Take photo
zh-Hant-TW: 拍攝照片

en: Retake photo
zh-Hant-TW: 重新拍攝照片

en: Download photo
zh-Hant-TW: 下載照片

en: Upload
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳

en: Video stream not available.
zh-Hant-TW: 影片串流不可取得。

note: IMG
en: The screen capture will appear in this box.
zh-Hant-TW: 螢幕截圖將出現在此框中.

en: Cannot take patron photo.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能拍攝讀者的照片

en: Circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: Set library and desk
zh-Hant-TW: 設定圖書館及流通櫃台

en: Set library
zh-Hant-TW: 設定圖書館：

en: Set desk
zh-Hant-TW: 設定流通櫃台

en: Fast cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 快速編目

en: Checkout notes
zh-Hant-TW: 借出說明

en: Pending on-site checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 待確認的現場借出館藏

en: Holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Holds queue
zh-Hant-TW: 預約佇列

en: Holds to pull
zh-Hant-TW: 在館預約待取得

en: Holds awaiting pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 預約到館待提取

en: Curbside pickups
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件

en: Recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 催還

note: A
en: All active recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 所有有效的催還

en: Recalls queue
zh-Hant-TW: 催還佇列

note: A
en: Recalls that could be filled but have not been set waiting
zh-Hant-TW: 催還那些可補填但尚未設定等待的

en: Recalls to pull
zh-Hant-TW: 催還

en: Overdue recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期催還

note: A
en: Recalled items that are overdue to be returned
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期還入的催還館藏

note: A
en: Recalled items awaiting pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 催還待提取的館藏

en: Recalls awaiting pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 催還待提取

note: A
en: Inactive recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 無效催還

en: Old recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 舊的催還

en: Patron request
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者請求

en: Article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求

en: Transfers
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移

en: Transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移

en: Transfers to send
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移寄送

en: Transfers to receive
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至收到

en: Overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期

note: A
en: Warning: This report is very resource intensive on systems with large numbers of overdue items.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示：逾期館藏眾多時，此報表極費資源。

note: A
en: Limited to your library. See report help for other details.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限您的圖書館。詳情見報表說明。

en: Overdues with fines
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期罰款

note: A
en: Search cities
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋縣市

note: INPUT type=text name=city_name_filter
en: City search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋城市

en: Name
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱

en: Template
zh-Hant-TW: 模板

en: Description
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Public enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 公開註冊

en: Email required
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件必備

en: Start date
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期

en: End date
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期

en: Enrolled patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊的讀者

en: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: Actions
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

en: Enrollments
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊

note: A
en: There are no enrollments for this club yet
zh-Hant-TW: 這個社團還沒有人註冊登記。

en: Delete
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

en: Search to hold
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋以預約

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Clear filter
zh-Hant-TW: 清除篩選器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Columns
zh-Hant-TW: 欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Columns settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Configure
zh-Hant-TW: 組態

note: SCRIPT
en: Configure table
zh-Hant-TW: 配置表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Copy
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

note: SCRIPT
en: Export or print
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出或印出

note: A
en: Search contracts
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋合約

note: INPUT type=text name=searchfield
en: Search by contract name or/and description:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋合約名稱與說明：

note: A
en: Search currencies
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋幣別

note: INPUT type=text name=description
en: Currencies search
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別搜尋：

en: Pound (#) separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 以井號 (#) 區隔的文字 (.csv)

en: Comma separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 逗點區隔文字 (.csv)

en: Slash separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 以斜線區隔的文字 (.csv)

en: Semicolon separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 以分號區隔的文字 (.csv)

en: Backslash separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 反斜線為區隔文字 (.csv)

en: Tab separated text (.csv)
zh-Hant-TW: 以定位符號區隔的文字 (.csv)

note: INPUT type=text name=desk_name
en: Search desks
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋流通櫃台

en: Agreement search
zh-Hant-TW: 協議搜尋

en: License search
zh-Hant-TW: 授權搜尋

en: Package search
zh-Hant-TW: 套件搜尋

en: Title search
zh-Hant-TW: 標題搜尋

note: A
en: Search agreements
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋協議

note: A
en: Search licenses
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋授權

note: A
en: Search packages
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋套件

note: A
en: Search titles
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋標題

en: Refine your search
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小您的搜尋

en: Custom search filters
zh-Hant-TW: 客製搜尋過濾器

en: Showing only records with available items
zh-Hant-TW: 只顯示書目中有可借的館藏

en: Show all records
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有記錄

en: Limit to records with available items
zh-Hant-TW: 只限書目裡有可借的館藏

en: Authors
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Titles
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Topics
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Places
zh-Hant-TW: 主題(地理名稱)

en: Series
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢

en: Home libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: Holding libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館

en: Locations
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Collections
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: Languages
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

note: A
en: Remove facet %s
zh-Hant-TW: 移除分類欄位 %s

en: Show more
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示更多

en: Show less
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示較少

en: Title:
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：

en: Author:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：

en: ISBN:
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN：

en: ISSN:
zh-Hant-TW: ISSN：

en: EAN:
zh-Hant-TW: EAN：

en: Vendor:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：

en: Basket:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單：

en: Internal note:
zh-Hant-TW: 內部說明：

en: Vendor note:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商說明：

en: Basket created by:
zh-Hant-TW: 購物車新增者：

en: Managing library:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館：

en: Any library
zh-Hant-TW: 任何圖書館

en: Vendor invoice number:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商發票號碼：

en: Basket group:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組：

en: Order line:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單列：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Display children too
zh-Hant-TW: %s 也顯示兒童

en: Order status:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單狀態：

en: Any status except cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消之外的任何狀態

en: New
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: Partially received
zh-Hant-TW: 收到部份

en: Received
zh-Hant-TW: 收到

en: Cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Standing order
zh-Hant-TW: %s 長期訂單

en: Fund:
zh-Hant-TW: 基金：

en: All funds
zh-Hant-TW: 全部基金

en: From:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自：

en: To:
zh-Hant-TW: 至：

en: Run reports
zh-Hant-TW: 執行報表

en: Saved reports
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存報表

en: Reports dictionary
zh-Hant-TW: 報表字典

en: View dictionary
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視字典

en: Useful resources
zh-Hant-TW: 有用的資源

en: Koha report library
zh-Hant-TW: Koha報表庫

en: Koha database schema
zh-Hant-TW: Koha資料庫綱要

en: Menu
zh-Hant-TW: 選單

en: Patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: Item search
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏搜尋

en: More
zh-Hant-TW: 更多

en: Lists
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架

en: Authorities
zh-Hant-TW: 權威

en: ILL requests
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求

en: Serials
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: E-resource management
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理

en: Course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書

en: Point of sale
zh-Hant-TW: 銷售點

en: About Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 關於 Koha

en: NO DESK SET
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定流通櫃台

en: Logged in as:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入者：

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s Location:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 位置：

en: Desk:
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台:

en: Register:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊：

en: Set library, desk and register
zh-Hant-TW: 設定圖書館, 流通櫃台及收銀：

en: Set library and cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 設定圖書館及收銀機

en: Set desk and cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 新增流通櫃台及收銀

en: Set cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 設定收銀機

en: Search history
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋記錄

en: My account
zh-Hant-TW: 我的帳戶

en: My checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 我的借出

en: Log out
zh-Hant-TW: 登出

en: Log in
zh-Hant-TW: 登入

en: Your cart is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單是空的。

en: Priority
zh-Hant-TW: 優先

en: Patron
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Expiration
zh-Hant-TW: 過期

en: Pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館

en: Set lowest priority
zh-Hant-TW: 設定最低優先權

note: I
en: Toggle set to lowest priority
zh-Hant-TW: 切換設定至最低優先

en: Suspend
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停

en: Print hold/transfer slip
zh-Hant-TW: 列印預約/轉移單

en: del
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

en: In transit
zh-Hant-TW: 運輸中

en: In processing
zh-Hant-TW: 處理中

en: Waiting
zh-Hant-TW: 等待

note: A
en: Move hold up
zh-Hant-TW: 向上移動預約順位

note: A
en: Move hold to top
zh-Hant-TW: 移動預約順位至最前面

note: A
en: Move hold to bottom
zh-Hant-TW: 移動預約順位至最後面

note: A
en: Move hold down
zh-Hant-TW: 向下移動預約順位

note: %1$s: - IF ( hold.atdestination ) -
en: %s Item waiting at
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏等待中

note: %1$s:  IF hold.desk_name %2$s:  hold.desk_name | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  hold.waiting_date | $KohaDates %5$s: - ELSIF (hold.intransit) -
en: %s, %s,%s since %s %s Item being transferred to
zh-Hant-TW: %s, %s,%s 從 %s %s 館藏被轉移至

note: %1$s: - ELSIF (hold.inprocessing) -
en: %s Item being processed at
zh-Hant-TW: %s 正在處理的館藏

note: %1$s: - ELSE -
en: %s Hold expected at
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預約預期在

note: %1$s: - END - %2$s: - ELSE - %3$s: - IF Koha.Preference('IndependentBranches') && Branches.all().size == 1 - %4$s:  Branches.GetName(hold.branchcode) | html
en: , please checkin to verify status %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: , 請確認驗證狀態 %s %s %s %s

en: No barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有條碼號

en: Only item
zh-Hant-TW: 只有館藏

en: Next available
zh-Hant-TW: 下個可取得；

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( hold.itemtype ) | html
en: Next available %s item
zh-Hant-TW: 下個可取得 %s 館藏

en: Next available item from group
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏組中的下一個可用館藏

en: Non priority hold
zh-Hant-TW: 非優先預約

note: A
en: Remove lowest priority
zh-Hant-TW: 移除最低優先權

note: A
en: Cancel hold
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: Unsuspend %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消暫停%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: Suspend %s
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( hold.suspend ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s on %s until %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 %s 直到 %s

note: INPUT type=button
en: %sRevert transit status%sRevert waiting status%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s回復轉移狀態%s回復等待狀態%s

note: INPUT type=button name=printholdslip
en: Print slip
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條

note: OPTION
en: Return claims must be processed from the patron details page
zh-Hant-TW: 必須從讀者詳頁進行還入催缺

note: OPTION
en: Bundle losses are set at checkin automatically
zh-Hant-TW: 成套館藏中遺失物於歸回書籍時自動確認

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: - mv.default | html -
en: %s (Not an authorised value)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (非容許值)

note: SPAN
en: The current value %s is not configured for the authorised value category controlling this subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 當前值 %s 未配置為控制該分欄的容許值類別

note: A
en: Tag editor
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤編輯器

note: A
en: No popup
zh-Hant-TW: 阻止彈出

note: INPUT type=text name=[% kohafield | html %]_regex_search
en: regex pattern
zh-Hant-TW: regex 模式

note: INPUT type=text name=[% kohafield | html %]_regex_replace
en: regex replacement
zh-Hant-TW: regex 重置

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: Check to delete subfield %s
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以刪除此分欄 %s

en: Important
zh-Hant-TW: 重要

note: IMG
en: Clone
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

note: IMG
en: Clone this subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 複製此分欄

en: Clear on loan
zh-Hant-TW: 清除借閱

en: Show/hide columns:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示/隱藏欄位：

en: Show all columns
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有欄位

en: Hide all columns
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏所有欄

note: TH
en: Item holds / Total holds
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約 / 總共預約

note: I
en: Cannot edit
zh-Hant-TW: 不能編輯

note: I
en: Cannot delete
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除

note: %1$s:  IF ( item.biblio.author ) %2$s:  item.biblio.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s, by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s, 由 %s%s

note: A
en: Holds on this item: %s / Total holds on this record: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄的預約為：%s / 此紀錄的總預約數為：%s

note: A
en: No holds on this item / Total holds on this record: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏未被預約 / 此紀錄的預約總數為：%s

note: A
en: Holds on this record: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此記錄的預約：%s

note: A
en: No holds on this record
zh-Hant-TW: 此筆記錄無預約

en: Tab text 1
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤文字 1

en: Tab text 2
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤文字 2

en: Module
zh-Hant-TW: 模組

en: Module page
zh-Hant-TW: 模組頁面

en: Add form
zh-Hant-TW: 新增自

en: Confirm deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除

en: Module page
zh-Hant-TW: 模組頁面

note: NAV
en: Breadcrumb
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面路徑

note: A
en: Home
zh-Hant-TW: 首頁

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Article title
zh-Hant-TW: 文章題名

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: More
zh-Hant-TW: 更多

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Publisher
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Remove
zh-Hant-TW: 移除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: Library:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：

en: Status:
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態：

en: Request ID
zh-Hant-TW: 請求 ID

en: Availability
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得

en: Continue
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: View borrower details
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視借書者詳情

en: Batch ID
zh-Hant-TW: 批次 ID

en: Status
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: All statuses
zh-Hant-TW: 所有狀態

note: SCRIPT
en: Manage request
zh-Hant-TW: 管理請求

note: SCRIPT
en: Select a backend first
zh-Hant-TW: 首先選擇一個後端

en: Request type
zh-Hant-TW: 請求類型

en: Order ID
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單 ID

en: Bibliographic record ID
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄 ID

en: Placed on
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Updated on
zh-Hant-TW: 更新於

en: Replied
zh-Hant-TW: 已回覆

en: Completed on
zh-Hant-TW: 完整的

en: Access URL
zh-Hant-TW: 近用 URL

en: Cost
zh-Hant-TW: 成本

en: Price paid
zh-Hant-TW: 支付價格

en: Comments
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: OPAC notes
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明

en: Staff notes
zh-Hant-TW: 館員說明

en: Backend
zh-Hant-TW: 背端

en: New ILL request
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館際互借請求

en: Refresh
zh-Hant-TW: 重新整理

en: List requests
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架請求

note: SCRIPT
en: Please choose an enrollment period in months OR by date.
zh-Hant-TW: 請祗選擇以月計或日計的註冊期間。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please only choose one enrollment period.
zh-Hant-TW: 請祗選擇一個註冊期間。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please only enter letters or numbers.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入文字或數字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please only enter letters.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入文字。

note: SCRIPT
en: The entered passwords do not match
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符

en: Accept all cookies
zh-Hant-TW: 接受所有快取

en: More information
zh-Hant-TW: 更多資訊

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=consentCheckbox
en: Consent to cookie
zh-Hant-TW: 同意快取

en: Accept selected non-essential cookies
zh-Hant-TW: 接受選擇非必要的快取

en: Insert copyright symbol (©)
zh-Hant-TW: 插入著作權符號 (©)

en: Insert copyright symbol (℗) (sound recordings)
zh-Hant-TW: 插入著作權符號 (©) (錄音資料)

en: Insert delimiter (‡)
zh-Hant-TW: 插入分隔符號 (‡)

en: Get help on current subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 當前分欄的說明

en: Link field to authorities
zh-Hant-TW: 權威的連結欄位

en: Delete current field and copy to 'clipboard'
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此欄位並複製至 '剪貼簿'

en: Delete current subfield and copy to 'clipboard'
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此欄位並複製至 '剪貼簿'

en: New field on next line
zh-Hant-TW: 新欄位在下一列

en: Insert line break
zh-Hant-TW: 搜入斷列標記

en: Move to next position
zh-Hant-TW: 移動至下個位置

en: Move to previous position
zh-Hant-TW: 移動至前個位置

en: Toggle Keyboard
zh-Hant-TW: 切換鍵盤

en: Copy current field
zh-Hant-TW: 複製此欄位

en: Copy current subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 複製此分欄

en: Paste selection from 'clipboard'
zh-Hant-TW: 從 '剪貼簿' 貼上

en: Copy current field on next line
zh-Hant-TW: 將此欄位複製在下一列

en: Label batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次書標

en: Layout
zh-Hant-TW: 布局

en: Label template
zh-Hant-TW: 書標模版

en: Printer profile
zh-Hant-TW: 印表機設定檔

en: Barcode range
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼範圍

en: Manage
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

en: Label batches
zh-Hant-TW: 批次書標

en: Layouts
zh-Hant-TW: 布局

en: Label templates
zh-Hant-TW: 書標模版

en: Printer profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 印表機設定檔

note: A
en: Switch languages
zh-Hant-TW: 切換語言

en: Last patron
zh-Hant-TW: 最新讀者

note: A
en: Search notices
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋注意事項

note: INPUT type=text name=searchfield
en: Search existing notices
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋既有的通知：

en: Submitting comment
zh-Hant-TW: 送出評論

en: Your comment has been submitted
zh-Hant-TW: 您的評論已經送出

en: Your comment could not be submitted. Please try again later.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法送出您的評論。請稍後再試。

en: &rsaquo; Mana Knowledge Base report search results
zh-Hant-TW: &rsaquo; Mana 資料庫報表搜尋結果

en: Guided reports wizard
zh-Hant-TW: 報表精靈

en: Mana Knowledge Base report search results
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 知識庫報表搜尋結果

en: Report name
zh-Hant-TW: 報表名稱

en: Type
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

en: # of users
zh-Hant-TW: # 使用者們

note: TH
en: Number of libraries using this pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 使用此模式的圖書館數量

en: Last import
zh-Hant-TW: 最新的匯入

note: TH
en: Last time a library used this pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 上次使用此模式的圖書館

en: Comments
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Actions
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

note: %1$s:  statuscode | html
en: (Status code: %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (狀態碼: %s)

en: No results found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到結果

en: Share with Mana
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Mana 共享

en: Your report is already linked with a Mana report. Share it if you have made modifications, otherwise it will do nothing.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的報表已經與 Mana 報表連結。若已設定就可以共享之，否則就沒有作用。

en: Please enter a report name and descriptive note before sharing (minimum 20 characters)
zh-Hant-TW: 共享前，請鍵入報表名稱及說明 (最多20個字元)

en: Id:
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼：

en: SQL:
zh-Hant-TW: SQL：

en: Group:
zh-Hant-TW: 群組：

en: Type:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：

en: Notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Language:
zh-Hant-TW: 語言：

en: Share
zh-Hant-TW: 共享

en: Published by
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: Frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: Numbering pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 編號模式

note: TR
en: This resource has been reported more than %s times, take care!
zh-Hant-TW: 此資源被報告超過 %s 次，請小心！

en: Report
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: New comment
zh-Hant-TW: 新增評論

en: Please enter a new comment (max 35 characters)
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入新的評論 (最多35個字元)

note: %1$s:  statuscode | html
en: Mana search fails with the code: %s
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 搜尋失敗代碼：%s

en: Comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 評論：

en: Comment
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Alternate address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Street type:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 街道類型：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Address:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 地址：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Street number:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 街道號碼：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Address 2:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 地址 2：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s ZIP/Postal code:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 美國郵遞區號/郵政編號：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s City:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 城市:

en: or enter
zh-Hant-TW: 或按enter

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s State:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 州：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Country:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 國家：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Phone:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 電話：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Email:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 電子郵件：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Contact note:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 聯絡說明：

en: Alternate contact
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Surname:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 姓：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s First name:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 名：

en: Main address
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址

note: INPUT type=text name=searchmember
en: Enter patron card number or partial name
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入讀者證號或部份姓名

en: Search type
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋類型

en: Starts with
zh-Hant-TW: 開始

en: Contains
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: Any
zh-Hant-TW: 任何

en: Category
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

en: Add guarantee
zh-Hant-TW: 新增被保證人

en: Change password
zh-Hant-TW: 改變密碼

en: Print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

en: Print summary
zh-Hant-TW: 列印摘要

en: Print quick slip
zh-Hant-TW: 列印快速收條

en: Print account balance
zh-Hant-TW: 列印帳戶餘額

en: Print overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 列印逾期

en: Print checkin slip
zh-Hant-TW: 列印還入收條

en: Search to hold
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋以預約

en: Add message
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訊息

en: Schedule pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 安排取件

en: Renew patron
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證展期

note: A
en: You are not authorized to renew patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權新增讀者

en: Set permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 設定權限

note: A
en: You are not authorized to set permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權修改權限

en: Manage two-factor authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 管理雙重身份驗證

en: Discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍

en: Manage API keys
zh-Hant-TW: 合併 API 資料集

note: A
en: You are not authorized to manage API keys
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權管理此 API 鑰

en: Send welcome email
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送歡迎郵件

en: Send password reset
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送密碼重置

note: A
en: You are not authorized to delete patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權刪除此讀者

en: Update child to adult patron
zh-Hant-TW: 更新兒童為成人讀者

note: A
en: Patron is an adult
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者是成人

en: Export today's checked in barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出今天還入的條碼號

note: A
en: Not allowed by patron's privacy settings
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許讀者自行設定隱私

en: Leave a message
zh-Hant-TW: 留下訊息

en: Add a message for:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訊息給：

en: Staff - Internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 館員 - 內部說明

en: Predefined notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設說明：

en: Select note
zh-Hant-TW: 選定說明

en: Save
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存

en: Source records
zh-Hant-TW: 來源紀錄

en: (ref)
zh-Hant-TW: (參考)

en: Days in advance
zh-Hant-TW: 提前天數

en: SMS
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊

en: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 電話：

en: Email
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件

en: Digests only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅有摘要

note: I
en: You can ask for a digest to reduce the number of messages. Messages will be saved and sent as a single message.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可要求以摘要方式處理以減少訊息量。把多個訊息儲存成一個再送出。

en: Item due
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏到期

en: Advance notice
zh-Hant-TW: 到期前通知

en: Hold filled
zh-Hant-TW: 預約可取

en: Hold reminder
zh-Hant-TW: 預約提醒

en: Item check-in
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入

en: Item checkout and renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出與續借。

en: Item checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出

en: Interlibrary loan ready
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借準備

en: Interlibrary loan unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借不可用

en: Interlibrary loan updated
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借已更新

en: Auto renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續訂

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=digest
en: You must select a digestible transport to select digests
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一個易懂的的方式來選擇摘要。

en: Claim returned
zh-Hant-TW: 聲稱還入

en: Charge lost fee
zh-Hant-TW: 收取遺失重置費用

en: Make claim
zh-Hant-TW: 提出聲明

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to claim as returned
zh-Hant-TW: 不能宣稱已還入

en: Add concern
zh-Hant-TW: 新增關係

en: Please describe your concern:
zh-Hant-TW: 請描述您的疑慮:

en: Submit
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

note: %1$s:  item.barcode | html
en: Bundle contents for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 的成套內容 %s

en: Barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Confirm
zh-Hant-TW: 確認

en: Cashup summary
zh-Hant-TW: 現金總結

en: Cash register:
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機：

en: Period:
zh-Hant-TW: 期間：

en: to
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: Total
zh-Hant-TW: 總計

en: Create a new authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 建立一個新的容許值

en: Category:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：

en: Authorized value:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值：

en: Description:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Description (OPAC):
zh-Hant-TW: 說明 (OPAC)：

en: Item renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏續借

en: Retrieving renewals...
zh-Hant-TW: 正在檢索續借...

en: Ticket details
zh-Hant-TW: 票券詳情

en: Update:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新:

en: Notify:
zh-Hant-TW: 通知:

en: Resolve
zh-Hant-TW: 解決

en: Patron:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者：

en: Item:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏:

en: Resolve return claim
zh-Hant-TW: 解決還入的問題

en: Resolution
zh-Hant-TW: 解析度

en: New item lost value:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏遺失的值：

en: (Not lost)
zh-Hant-TW: (未遺失)

en: Resolve claim
zh-Hant-TW: 解決聲稱的問題

en: Multi receiving
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收多筆

en: How many issues do you want to receive?
zh-Hant-TW: 預計收到多少期？

en: Set the date received to today?
zh-Hant-TW: 設定資料簽收至今天？

en: Cannot add patron
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增讀者

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: .%sAn administrator must define at least one library.%s
zh-Hant-TW: 。%s管理者至少需設定一個圖書館。%s

en: Please add a library
zh-Hant-TW: 請新增圖書館

en: There are no libraries defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義圖書館。

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: .%sAn administrator must define at least one patron category.%s
zh-Hant-TW: .%s管理者至少需設定一個讀者類型%s

en: Please add a patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 請新增讀者類型

en: There are no patron categories defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定讀者類型。

en: Library created!
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖書館！

en: Library already exists and cannot be modified!
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館已有不能修改它！

en: Patron category created!
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者類型！

en: Patron category already exists and cannot be modified!
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型已存在不能修改它！

en: Administrator account created!
zh-Hant-TW: 新增管理者帳號！

en: Card number already in use.
zh-Hant-TW: 該讀者證號碼已經被使用。

en: Card number length is incorrect.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼長度不符。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符。

en: New item type created!
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏類型！

en: Item type already exists!
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型已存在！

en: Circulation rule created!
zh-Hant-TW: 建立流通規則！

en: Circulation rule not created!
zh-Hant-TW: 未建立流通規則！

en: The patron has not been created the entered password was too short
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未新增此讀者其密碼太短

en: The patron has not been created the entered password was too weak, must contain at least one uppercase, and lower case letter and one number
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未新增此讀者其密碼太弱，至少各有一個大寫、小寫及數字

en: The patron has not been created the entered password contained whitespaces
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未新增此讀者其密碼含空格

note: %1$s:  hits_to_paginate | html %2$s:  total | html
en: %s of %s results loaded, refine your search to view other records
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的 %s 結果已載入，改善搜尋以查看其他記錄

en: First
zh-Hant-TW: 第一項

en: Next
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁

en: Last
zh-Hant-TW: 最後

note: SCRIPT
en: Password contains leading and/or trailing spaces
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼含前置與後置空格

note: SCRIPT
en: Password must contain at least %s characters
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元

note: SCRIPT
en: Password must contain at least %s characters, including UPPERCASE, lowercase and numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元，包括大寫、小寫與數字

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the same password as above
zh-Hant-TW: 請再鍵入如上的密碼

en: Record title
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄題名

en: TOC
zh-Hant-TW: 目次

note: TH
en: Table of contents
zh-Hant-TW: 目次

en: Chapters
zh-Hant-TW: 章節

en: Format
zh-Hant-TW: 格式

note: %1$s:  ar.item.barcode | html
en: (only %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (祗有 %s)

en: Scan
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描

en: Pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決

en: Processing
zh-Hant-TW: 處理

en: Completed
zh-Hant-TW: 完整

en: Canceled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: Patron has no current article requests.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者沒有當前的論文請求。

note: %1$s:  relatives_issues_count | html
en: Relatives' checkouts (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 相關借出 (%s)

note: %1$s:  fines | $Price
en: Charges (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 待付費用 (%s)

note: %1$s:  guarantees_fines | $Price
en: Guarantees' charges (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 擔保費用（%s）

en: Claims
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺

note: SPAN
en: Resolved claims
zh-Hant-TW: 解決索賠

note: SPAN
en: Unresolved claims
zh-Hant-TW: 未解決的索賠

note: %1$s:  patron.restrictions.count || 0 | html
en: Restrictions (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 限制 (%s)

note: %1$s:  enrollments.count | html %2$s:  enrollable.count | html
en: Clubs (%s/%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 俱樂部 (%s/%s)

note: %1$s:  fines | $Price
en: Total due: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 總共欠款：%s

en: No outstanding charges
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有待繳罰款

en: Guarantee
zh-Hant-TW: 保證

en: Amount outstanding
zh-Hant-TW: 待付總計

en: Total due
zh-Hant-TW: 總計欠款

en: Hold date
zh-Hant-TW: 預約日期

en: Pickup at
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點

en: Delete?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除嗎？

en: Suspend?
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停？

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Cancel marked holds
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約

en: Cancellation reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的原因：

en: No reason given
zh-Hant-TW: 無給予理由

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Suspend all holds
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停所有預約

en: until
zh-Hant-TW: 直到

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify date on which to resume %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 指定恢復的日期%s：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Resume all suspended holds
zh-Hant-TW: 復原所有待決預約

en: Patron has nothing on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 無預約的讀者。

en: Patron is currently unrestricted.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者目前沒有被限制。

en: Comment
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Created
zh-Hant-TW: 已建立

note: %1$s:  restriction.comment.remove('OVERDUES_PROCESS ') | $raw
en: Restriction added by overdues process %s
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期程序限制新增 %s

en: expired
zh-Hant-TW: 失效

en: Indefinite
zh-Hant-TW: 無限期

en: Remove
zh-Hant-TW: 移除

en: Add manual restriction
zh-Hant-TW: 新增人工限制

en: Type:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：

en: Comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 評論：

en: Expiration:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add restriction
zh-Hant-TW: 新增限制

note: %1$s:  patron.return_claims.count | html
en: Show all %s claim(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有 %s 催缺

note: %1$s:  patron.return_claims.unresolved.count | html
en: Show %s unresolved claims
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 %s 未解決的催缺

en: Claim ID
zh-Hant-TW: 聲稱 ID

en: Resolved?
zh-Hant-TW: 解決？

en: Created on
zh-Hant-TW: 已建立

en: Enter patron card number or partial name:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入讀者號或部份姓名：

en: Search for patron
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者

en: Search:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋：

en: Sort 1:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序1：

en: Sort 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序 2：

en: Search type:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋類型：

note: INPUT type=button
en: Clear
zh-Hant-TW: 清除

en: Only staff with superlibrarian or suggestions_manage permissions are returned in the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有超級館員或採訪建議管理權限的館員，才能在搜尋結果頁還入

en: Only staff with superlibrarian or acquisitions permissions (or order_manage permission if granular permissions are enabled) are returned in the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有超級館員或採訪權限 (或取得 order_manage 權限) 的館員，才能在搜尋結果由退回原址

en: Only staff with superlibrarian or acquisitions permissions (or budget_modify permission if granular permissions are enabled) are returned in the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果僅返回具有超級館員或採訪權限 (或取得預算修改權限)的館員

en: Only staff with superlibrarian or ERM permissions are returned in the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有超級館員或電子資源管理權限的館員，才能在搜尋結果頁還入

note: %1$s:  SET alphabet = Koha.Preference('alphabet').split(' ') %2$s:  UNLESS alphabet.size %3$s:  alphabet = ['A' .. 'Z'] %4$s:  END %5$s:  FOREACH letter IN alphabet
en: Browse by last name: %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 按姓氏瀏覽：%s %s %s %s %s

en: Patrons found for:
zh-Hant-TW: 找到讀者：

en: Card
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號

en: Date of birth
zh-Hant-TW: 生日

en: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 地址

en: Expires on
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Fines
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款

en: Loading
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: %s years
zh-Hant-TW: %s 年

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Email:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件：

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron '%s' added.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者 '%s' 已新增。

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron '%s' is already in the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者 '%s' 已經在清單內。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Select
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

note: SCRIPT
en: Select patron
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除讀者

note: SCRIPT
en: begins with
zh-Hant-TW: 開頭為

note: SCRIPT
en: containing
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

note: SCRIPT
en: in library
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館

note: SCRIPT
en: starting with
zh-Hant-TW: 開頭為

note: SCRIPT
en: with category
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

note: SCRIPT
en: with sort1
zh-Hant-TW: 與排序1

note: SCRIPT
en: with sort2
zh-Hant-TW: 與排序2

note: %1$s: - Branches.GetName( patron.branchcode ) | html -
en: A patron from library %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自於 %s 圖書館的讀者

en: New patron
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者

en: Quick add new patron
zh-Hant-TW: 快速新增讀者

en: Patron lists
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者清單

en: Attention
zh-Hant-TW: 注意

en: Pending modifications:
zh-Hant-TW: 待決修訂：

en: Review pending modifications
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視待處理的修改

en: Patron has pending modifications
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者請求修改

en: Edit details
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯詳情

en: or
zh-Hant-TW: 或

en: Set due date to expiry:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定館藏到期日為讀者證到期日：

en: You have the ReturnBeforeExpiry system preference enabled this means if the expiry date is before the date due, the date due will be set to the expiry date
zh-Hant-TW: 已啟用 ReturnBeforeExpiry 系統偏好，若讀者證有效日期早於到期日，系統將自動選擇有效日期為到期日

en: Patron's card has expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證已過期。

note: %1$s:  expiry | $KohaDates
en: Patron's card expired on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證已過期於 %s

en: Address:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址：

en: Patron's address flagged as in doubt
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者地址被標記為有問題

note: SPAN
en: gonenoaddress flag is set in patron record
zh-Hant-TW: gonenoaddress 被設定在讀者記錄中

en: Lost:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失：

en: Patron's card is flagged as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證被標記為遺失

note: SPAN
en: lost flag is set in patron record
zh-Hant-TW: 丟失的標誌已被設定在讀者記錄中

note: %1$s:  IF ( userdebarreddate ) %2$s:  userdebarreddate | $KohaDates %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( debarredcomment )
en: Patron's account is restricted %s until %s %s %s with the explanation:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者帳號被管制 %s 直到 %s %s %s 其說明為：

note: %1$s:  debarredsince | $KohaDates
en: Restricted since %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 受限制從 %s：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF debarredcomment.search('OVERDUES_PROCESS') %2$s:  debarredcomment.remove('OVERDUES_PROCESS ') | $raw | html_line_break %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  debarredcomment | $raw | html_line_break %5$s:  END
en: %s Restriction added by overdues process %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 以逾期程序限制新增 %s %s %s %s

en: View restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視限制

en: Overdues:
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期：

en: Patron has ITEMS OVERDUE
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有逾期館藏

en: See highlighted items below
zh-Hant-TW: 見以下強調的館藏

note: %1$s:  return_claims.count | html
en: Patron has %s RETURN CLAIMS
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 還入主張

en: Return claims:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入催缺:

note: %1$s:  age_low | html %2$s:  age_high | html
en: Ages allowed are %s-%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡範圍介於 %s-%s。

en: Patron's age is incorrect for their category.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者年齡不符此類型的要求。

en: Change category
zh-Hant-TW: 變更類型

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  charges_guarantors_guarantees | $Price %2$s:  IF noissues
en: Patron's guarantors and their other guarantees collectively owe %s. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的保證人和他們的其他保證人共同欠款 %s。%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  chargesamount_guarantees | $Price %2$s:  IF noissues
en: Patron's guarantees collectively owe %s. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的保證人尚有待付款 %s。%s

en: Credits:
zh-Hant-TW: 額度：

note: %1$s:  IF ( creditsamount )
en: Patron has a credit%s of
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有%s 的額度

en: Override restriction temporarily
zh-Hant-TW: 取代暫時的限制

note: %1$s:  waiting_here | html
en: Recalls waiting here (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 在此等待催還 (%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( w.item.effective_itemtype ) | html %2$s:  IF ( w.biblio.author ) %3$s:  w.biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( w.item.itemcallnumber ) %6$s:  w.item.itemcallnumber | html %7$s:  END
en: (%s), %s by %s %s %s [%s] %s
zh-Hant-TW: (%s), %s 藉由 %s %s %s [%s] %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  w.created_date | $KohaDates
en: Recall placed on %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 催還放置在 %s。

note: %1$s:  SET expires_on = w.expiration_date %2$s:  IF expires_on %3$s:  expires_on | $KohaDates %4$s:  END
en: %s Waiting here %s until %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在此等候 %s 直到 %s %s

note: %1$s:  waiting_elsewhere | html
en: Recalls waiting at other libraries (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 催還待領在其他圖書館 (%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  SET expires_on = w.expiration_date %2$s:  Branches.GetName( w.pickup_library_id ) | html %3$s:  IF expires_on %4$s:  expires_on | $KohaDates %5$s:  END
en: %s Waiting at %s %s until %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 等待於 %s %s 直到 %s %s

note: %1$s:  waiting_here | html
en: Holds waiting here (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約待領（%s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  w.reservedate | $KohaDates
en: Hold placed on %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 已預約在 %s。

note: %1$s:  waiting_elsewhere | html
en: Holds waiting at other libraries (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約待領在其他圖書館 (%s)

en: Curbside pickups scheduled here
zh-Hant-TW: 此處已安排路邊取件

note: %1$s:  cp.scheduled_pickup_datetime | $KohaDates %2$s:  SWITCH cp.status %3$s:  CASE 'to-be-staged'
en: On %s: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在 %s: %s %s

en: To be staged
zh-Hant-TW: 將成為待處理

en: Staged and ready
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理和準備

en: Patron is outside!
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者在外面!

en: Delivered
zh-Hant-TW: 已送達

note: %1$s:  cp.status | html
en: Unknown status "%s"
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的欄號 "%s"

en: Messages
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息

note: %1$s:  IF patron_message.patron_read_date
en: %s Read:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 閱讀:

en: Add a new message
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訊息

en: Edit message
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯訊息

en: Message is for:
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息主題：

en: Please have your system administrator check the error log for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 請告知系統管理者檢查錯誤紀錄。

en: Batch:
zh-Hant-TW: 批次：

en: Patron list:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者清單：

en: Patron number:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號：

en: Layout:
zh-Hant-TW: 布局：

en: Template:
zh-Hant-TW: 模板：

en: WARNING:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示：

en: Error while creating PDF file.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 PDF 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: No cards created (empty batch or list?)
zh-Hant-TW: 未新增讀者證 (批次或清單空白嗎？)

note: %1$s:  card_element | html %2$s:  element_id | html
en: The database returned an error while saving %s %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存 %s %s 時資料庫送出錯誤訊息。

en: The database returned an error while attempting a save operation.
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存作業時資料庫送出錯誤訊息。

note: %1$s:  card_element | html %2$s:  element_id | html
en: The database returned an error while deleting %s %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除 %s %s 時資料庫送出錯誤訊息。

note: %1$s:  image_ids | html
en: The database returned an error while deleting %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除 %s 時資料庫送出錯誤訊息。

en: The database returned an error while attempting a delete operation.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除作業時資料庫送出錯誤訊息。

note: %1$s:  card_element | html %2$s:  element_id | html
en: An unsupported operation was attempted on %s %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 企圖在 %s %s 執行不支援的作業。

en: An unsupported operation was attempted.
zh-Hant-TW: 企圖執行不支援的作業。

en: An error has occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。

en: A non-existent or invalid library code was supplied. Please verify that you have a library set.
zh-Hant-TW: 不存在或不正確的圖書館代碼。請再確認您的圖書館設定內容。

en: An error has occurred while attempting to upload the image file.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳照片檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Image exceeds 2MB. Please resize and import again.
zh-Hant-TW: 照片超過 2MB。請重新調整大小並再匯入。

note: %1$s:  image_limit | html
en: The database image quota currently only allows a maximum of %s images to be stored at any one time. Please delete one or more images to free up quota space.
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫的照片配額祗允許儲存 %s 張照片。請刪除其他照片以空出配額。

note: %1$s:  IMAGE_NAME | html
en: An image with the name '%s' already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 已有名稱為 '%s' 的照片。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: An error has occurred and no items have been added to batch %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤以致無法將館藏新增至批次 %s。

en: No items added because the library is not set. Please set your library before adding items to a batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館未設定以致無法新增館藏。請先設定之。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: An error has occurred and the item(s) was not removed from batch %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤以致無法從批次 %s 移除館藏。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: An error has occurred and batch %s was not deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤以致無法偵測批次 %s。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: An error has occurred and batch %s was not fully de-duplicated.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤以致無法完全複製批次 %s。

en: Card batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次讀者證

en: Image
zh-Hant-TW: 照片

en: Card template
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證模板

en: Card batches
zh-Hant-TW: 批次讀者證

en: Images
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片

en: Card templates
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證模版

en: Search field:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋欄位:

note: A
en: Search patron categories
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者類型

note: INPUT type=text name=description
en: Search by patron category name
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者類型名稱

en: Access to all librarian functions
zh-Hant-TW: 近用圖書館員的全部功能

en: Check out and check in items
zh-Hant-TW: 借出與還入館藏

en: Staff access, allows viewing of catalogue in staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 館員近用，允許檢視館員介面的編目

en: Required for staff login.
zh-Hant-TW: 需以館員登入。

en: Manage Koha system settings (Administration panel)
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 Koha 系統設定 (管理面板)

en: Add, modify and view patron information
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、修改與檢視讀者資訊

en: Set user permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 設定使用者權限

en: Place and modify holds for patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 放置與修改讀者的預約

en: Edit catalog (Modify bibliographic/holdings data)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯目錄 (修改書目/館藏資料)

en: Manage patrons fines and fees
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者罰款與費用

en: Acquisition management
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪管理

en: Suggestions management
zh-Hant-TW: 建議管理

en: Use all tools (expand for granular tools permissions)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用全部工具 (擴充至全部工具權限)

en: Edit authorities
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯權威

en: Manage serial subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 管理期刊訂閱

en: Allow access to the reports module
zh-Hant-TW: 允許近用報表模組

en: Allow staff members to modify permissions, usernames, and passwords for other staff members
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員修改其他館員的權限、使用者名稱與密碼

en: Koha plugins
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 外掛

en: Patron clubs
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者讀書會

en: Create and modify Interlibrary loan requests
zh-Hant-TW: 請增並修改館際互借請求

en: Self check modules
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借還模組

en: Manage stockrotation operations
zh-Hant-TW: 管理巡迴館藏作業

en: Cash management
zh-Hant-TW: 現金管理

en: OPAC problem reports management
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 問題報告管理

en: Manage the electronic resources module
zh-Hant-TW: 管理電子資源模組

en: Allow staff to change logged in library
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員更改登入的圖書館

en: Remaining circulation permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理流通權限

en: Force checkout if a limitation exists
zh-Hant-TW: 若有限制則強迫借出

en: Manage restrictions for accounts
zh-Hant-TW: 管理帳號的限制

en: Execute overdue items report
zh-Hant-TW: 執行逾期館藏報表

en: Override blocked renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 取消禁止的續借

en: Mark checkout notes as seen/not seen
zh-Hant-TW: 將借出說明標記為可見/不可見

en: Manage account debit and credit types
zh-Hant-TW: 管理帳戶額度類型

en: Manage circulation rules
zh-Hant-TW: 管理流通規則

en: Manage circulation rules for any library. If not set the logged in user can only edit circulation rules for their own library (please note that manage_circ_rules is still required)
zh-Hant-TW: 管理其他圖書館的流通規則。若未設定登入狀態，祗能編輯自己所屬圖書館的流通規則 (仍需啟用 manage_circ_rules 偏好)

en: Remaining system parameters permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理系統參數權限

en: Manage system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 管理系統偏好

en: Manage libraries and library groups
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館與圖書館群組

en: Manage item types
zh-Hant-TW: 管理館藏類型

en: Manage authorized value categories and authorized values
zh-Hant-TW: 管理容許值類型及其內容

en: Manage patron categories
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者類型

en: Manage patron restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者限制

en: Manage extended patron attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者的延伸屬性

en: Manage library transfer limits and transport cost matrix
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館轉移限制及轉移成本矩陣

en: Manage item circulation alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 管理館藏流通提示

en: Manage cities and towns
zh-Hant-TW: 管理縣市與鄉鎮

en: Manage MARC bibliographic and authority frameworks and test them
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 MARC 書目與權威框架並測試之

en: Manage classification sources and filing rules
zh-Hant-TW: 管理分類法來源與排序規則

en: Manage record matching rules
zh-Hant-TW: 管理紀錄匹配規則

en: Manage OAI sets
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 OAI 資料集

en: Manage item search fields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理館藏搜尋欄位

en: Manage saved search filters
zh-Hant-TW: 管理已儲存的搜尋篩選器

en: Manage search engine configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理搜尋引擎組態

en: Manage MARC overlay rules configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 MARC 覆蓋規則組態

en: Manage Z39.50 and SRU server configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 Z39.50 與 SRU 伺服器組態

en: Manage Did you mean? configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理您的意思是嗎？組態

en: Manage SMTP servers
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 SMTP 伺服器

en: Manage column configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理欄的組態

en: Manage audio alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 管理提示音效

en: Manage SMS cellular providers
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 SMS 基地台供應商

en: Manage usage statistics settings
zh-Hant-TW: 管理使用統計資料設定

en: Manage Mana KB content sharing
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 Mana KB 內容共享

en: Manage keyboard shortcuts for the advanced cataloging editor
zh-Hant-TW: 管理進階編目編輯器的熱鍵

en: Manage background jobs
zh-Hant-TW: 管理背景作業

en: Manage curbside pickups
zh-Hant-TW: 管理路邊取件

en: Delete patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除讀者

en: Add, modify and view patron information
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、修改與檢視讀者資訊

en: View patron infos from any libraries. If not set the logged in user could only access patron infos from its own library or group of libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: 從任何圖書館均可檢視讀者資訊。若未設定，祗有登入的讀者祗能從所屬圖書館或群組近用讀者資訊。

en: Modify holds priority
zh-Hant-TW: 修改預約優先順位

en: Place holds for patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 為讀者預約

en: Delete all items at once
zh-Hant-TW: 立即刪除全部館藏

en: Edit catalog (Modify bibliographic/holdings data)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯目錄 (修改書目/館藏資料)

en: Use the advanced cataloging editor (requires edit_catalogue)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用進階編目編輯器 (需用到 edit_catalogue)

en: Create shared macros (requires advanced_editor)
zh-Hant-TW: 建立共享巨集(要求advanced_editor)

en: Delete shared macros (requires advanced_editor)
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除共享巨集(要求advanced_editor)

en: Edit items (not including items restricted by library group)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏(不包含被圖書館群組限制之館藏)

en: Edit any item including items that would otherwise be restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯任何館藏包含會被限制的館藏

en: Limit item modification to subfields defined in the SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing preference (please note that edit_item is still required)
zh-Hant-TW: 於 SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing 偏好設定修改館藏的分欄 (仍需設定 edit_item 偏好)

en: Fast cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 快速編目

en: Create, update and delete item groups, add or remove items from an item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增，更新及刪除館藏群組，從館藏群組中新增或移除館藏

en: Create, update and delete item editor templates owned by others
zh-Hant-TW: 新增，更新及刪除其他使用者持有的館藏編輯器樣板

en: Remaining permissions for managing fines and fees
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理管理罰款與費用權限

en: Discount debits for patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者折扣款項

en: Payout credits to patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 支付給讀者的餘額

en: Refund payments to patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 退還款項給讀者

en: Write off fines and fees
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷罰款與費用

en: Add manual invoices to a patron account
zh-Hant-TW: 手動加入發票至讀者的帳戶

en: Add manual credits to a patron account
zh-Hant-TW: 手動加入積分至讀者的帳戶

en: Manage purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 管理採訪建議

en: Add and delete funds (but can't modify funds)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增且刪除基金 (但不能修改基金)

en: Manage funds
zh-Hant-TW: 管理基金

en: Manage all funds
zh-Hant-TW: 管理所有基金

en: Modify funds (can't create lines, but can modify existing ones)
zh-Hant-TW: 修改基金 (不能新增，祗能修改既有的)

en: Manage contracts
zh-Hant-TW: 管理合約

en: Manage basket groups
zh-Hant-TW: 管理採購群組

en: Manage basket and order lines
zh-Hant-TW: 管理預算籃與訂單列

en: Manage all baskets and order lines, regardless of restrictions on them
zh-Hant-TW: 管理所有預算籃與訂單列，忽略原有的限制

en: Receive orders and manage shipments
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收訂單與管理物流

en: Manage budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 管理預算

en: Manage budget plannings
zh-Hant-TW: 管理隔算規畫

en: Manage vendors
zh-Hant-TW: 管理供貨商

en: Manage currencies and exchange rates
zh-Hant-TW: 管理幣別與匯率

en: Upload patron images in a batch or one at a time
zh-Hant-TW: 批次或逐一上傳讀者照片

en: Delete old borrowers and anonymize circulation history (deletes borrower checkout history)
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除舊借閱者與匿名流通記錄 (刪除借閱者借出記錄)

en: Perform batch extend due dates
zh-Hant-TW: 執行延長批量的截止日期

en: Define days when the library is closed
zh-Hant-TW: 設定閉館時的天數

en: Write additional contents for the OPAC and staff interfaces (news and HTML customizations)
zh-Hant-TW: 為 OPAC 和館員介面編寫附加內容（新聞和 HTML 客製項）

en: Set notice/status triggers for overdue items
zh-Hant-TW: 設定逾期館藏的通知/啟動狀態

en: Define notices
zh-Hant-TW: 設定通知

en: Perform batch modification of patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 執行批次修改讀者

en: Edit quotes for quote-of-the-day feature
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯今日引句功能

en: Export bibliographic and holdings data
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出書目與館藏資料

en: Import patron data
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入讀者資料

en: Perform inventory of your catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 執行館藏目錄的盤點

en: Perform batch deletion of items
zh-Hant-TW: 執行批次刪除館藏

en: Perform batch modification of items
zh-Hant-TW: 執行批次修改館藏

en: Limit batch item modification to subfields defined in the SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod preference (please note that items_batchmod is still required)
zh-Hant-TW: 於 SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod 偏好設定批次修改館藏分欄的限制 (仍需設定 items_batchmod 偏好)

en: Create printable labels and barcodes from catalog and patron data
zh-Hant-TW: 從編目與讀者資料新增可列印的書標與條碼

en: Manage CSV export profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 CSV 匯出設定檔

en: Add, edit and delete patron lists and their contents
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、編輯與刪除讀者虛擬書架及其內容

en: Manage staged MARC records, including completing and reversing imports
zh-Hant-TW: 管理待處理 MARC 紀錄，包括完成與反轉匯入

en: Manage marc modification templates
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 MARC 修改模板

en: Moderate patron comments
zh-Hant-TW: 審核讀者評論

en: Moderate patron tags
zh-Hant-TW: 審核讀者標籤

en: Perform batch deletion of records (bibliographic or authority)
zh-Hant-TW: 執行刪除批次記錄 (書目或權威)

en: Perform batch modification of records (biblios or authorities)
zh-Hant-TW: 執行批次修改記錄 (書目或權威)

en: Manage rotating collections
zh-Hant-TW: 管理巡迴館藏

en: Schedule tasks to run
zh-Hant-TW: 執行排定工作

en: Stage MARC records into the reservoir
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理的 MARC 紀錄進入儲存庫

en: Upload local cover images
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳在地封面

en: Browse the system logs
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽系統紀錄

en: Check the expiration of a serial
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查期刊的到期日

en: Claim missing serials
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺期刊

en: Create a new subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂閱

en: Delete an existing subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除一個現有訂閱

en: Edit an existing subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯已有的訂閱

en: Serials receiving
zh-Hant-TW: 收到期刊

en: Renew a subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂

en: Routing
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱

en: Manage subscriptions from any branch (only applies when IndependentBranches is used)
zh-Hant-TW: 從其他分館管理訂閱 (必須先設定 IndependentBranches 偏好)

en: Delete SQL reports
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除 SQL 報表

en: Create SQL reports
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 SQL 報表

en: Execute SQL reports
zh-Hant-TW: 執行 SQL 報表

en: Add course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 新增課程指定用書

en: Remove course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 移除指定課程指定用書

en: Add, edit and delete courses
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、編輯與刪除課程

en: Configure plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 組態外掛程式

en: Manage plugins ( install / uninstall )
zh-Hant-TW: 管理外掛程式 (安裝/移除)

en: Use report plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 使用報表外掛程式

en: Use tool plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 使用工具外掛程式

en: Delete public lists
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除公共虛擬書架

en: Edit public lists (Name, settings, and permissions, but not explicitly contents)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯公共虛擬書架（名稱、設定和權限，但不是明確的內容）

en: Edit public lists contents
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯公開清單內容

en: Upload any file
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳任何檔案

en: Manage uploaded files (
zh-Hant-TW: 管理上傳檔案 (

en: Useless without upload_general_files
zh-Hant-TW: 除非沒有 upload_general_files

en: Access to the files stored on the server
zh-Hant-TW: 近用伺服器的檔案

en: Create and edit clubs
zh-Hant-TW: 新增與編輯讀書會

en: Create and edit club templates
zh-Hant-TW: 新增與編輯讀書會模版

en: Enroll patrons in clubs
zh-Hant-TW: 讀書會裡的讀者

en: Manage EDIFACT transmissions
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 EDIFACT 傳輸

en: Reopen closed invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 重新開啟已結清的發票

en: Edit invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯發票

en: Delete invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除發票

en: Merge invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 合併發票

en: Delete baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除採購籃

en: Log into the self check-in module. Note: this permission prevents the patron from using any other OPAC functionality
zh-Hant-TW: 登入自助還入模組。說明：需要授權以避免讀者使用其他的 OPAC 功能

en: Perform self checkout at the OPAC. It should be used for the patron matching the AutoSelfCheckID
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 執行自助借出。讀者必須符合 AutoSelfCheckID

en: Add and remove items from rotas
zh-Hant-TW: 從巡迴館藏中新增與移除館藏

en: Create, edit and delete rotas
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、編輯與刪除巡迴書庫

en: Add, edit and archive cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 新增、編輯與存檔收銀機

en: Access the point of sale page and take payments
zh-Hant-TW: 進入銷售點頁面並付款

en: Perform cash register cashup action
zh-Hant-TW: 進行收銀機提現動作

en: Perform anonymous refund actions
zh-Hant-TW: 執行匿名退款操作

en: Manage OPAC problem reports
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 OPAC問題報告

en: Manage recalls for patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者的催還

en: Manage identity providers
zh-Hant-TW: 管理身份供應商

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Registers.session_register_name | html
en: Transaction history for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的交易歷史

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetLoggedInBranchname | html
en: Cash summary for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 現金摘要 %s

en: Configure cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 配置收銀機

en: Configure items for purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 定義要買的館藏

en: Search system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋系統偏好

note: INPUT type=text name=searchfield
en: System preference search
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好搜尋

note: A
en: Authority control
zh-Hant-TW: 權威控制

en: Enhanced content
zh-Hant-TW: 強化內容

note: A
en: Enhanced content settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定強化內容

note: A
en: Internationalization and localization
zh-Hant-TW: 國際化與在地化

note: A
en: Interlibrary loans
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借

en: Local use
zh-Hant-TW: 在地使用

en: Logs
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

note: A
en: Transaction logs
zh-Hant-TW: 商標圖示

note: A
en: Online Public Access Catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 線上公用目錄

note: A
en: Searching
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

note: A
en: Staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面

note: A
en: Web services
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁服務

en: Requested by
zh-Hant-TW: 被要求

en: Pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=recall.biblio link=1 %2$s:  IF recall.biblio.author %3$s:  recall.biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  recall.item.enumchron | html %6$s:  IF ( recall.item )
en: %s %s by %s%s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由 %s%s %s %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  recall.item.barcode | html
en: Barcode: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼: %s

en: Never expires
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠有效

note: %1$s:  recall.library.branchname | html
en: In transit to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 正在轉移到 %s

en: Ready for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 準備提取

note: %1$s:  recall.expiration_date | $KohaDates
en: Expired on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已到期於 %s

note: %1$s:  recall.completed_date | $KohaDates
en: Cancelled on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消於 %s

en: Overdue to be returned
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期歸還

en: Fulfilled
zh-Hant-TW: 已履行

en: Requested
zh-Hant-TW: 要求

note: %1$s:  recall.checkout.date_due | $KohaDates
en: Due to be returned by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預計由 %s 還入

note: %1$s:  RECALL.expiration_date | $KohaDates
en: Pick up by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 提取由 %s

en: Mark as overdue
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為逾期

en: Revert waiting
zh-Hant-TW: 等待回復

en: Expire
zh-Hant-TW: 到期

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName(recall.item.homebranch) | html
en: Cancel recall and return to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消撤回並返回：%s

en: Patron has no recalls.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者沒有催還。

en: There are no recalls to show.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有催還顯示。

en: Due date (unformatted, hidden)
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日 (未格式化，隱藏)

en: Checked out on (hidden, unformatted)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出日期 (隱藏、未格式化)

note: INPUT type=text name=barcode
en: Scan a barcode to renew
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描條碼以續借

note: %1$s:  FOREACH result IN renew_results %2$s:  IF result.success
en: The fines on the following items were paid off, renewal results are displayed below: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 以下項目的罰款已經付清，更新結果如下方所示：%s %s。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=result.item.biblio %2$s:  result.item.barcode | html %3$s:  result.info | html
en: %s ( %s ): Renewed - due %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ): 續借 - 到期 %s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=result.item.biblio %2$s:  result.item.barcode | html %3$s:  INCLUDE 'renew_strings.inc' error=result.info
en: %s ( %s ): Not renewed - %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ): 未續借 - %s

en: No matching item could be found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到匹配的館藏

en: Item is not checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏未借出

en: Cannot be renewed yet
zh-Hant-TW: 還不能續借

en: Renewed the maximum number of times
zh-Hant-TW: 已續借此館藏至最高次數

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed yet
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經排定自動續借，目前無法續借

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed any more
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經排定自動續借，目前無法續借

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed because the patron's account has expired
zh-Hant-TW: 排定自動續借且該讀者帳號已經過期不能續借

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 排定自動續借

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed because the patron has too many outstanding charges
zh-Hant-TW: 已安排自動續借，但由於讀者有太多未付費用而無法續借

en: On hold for another patron
zh-Hant-TW: 預約給另一位讀者

en: Patron is currently restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者目前受到限制

en: Item is not allowed renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 不可續借的館藏

en: Item is an onsite checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 是用於現場借出的館藏

en: Item has an outstanding fine
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏有未繳清的罰款

en: Item already issued to other borrower
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已發放給其他借閱者.

en: Unknown error
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Guided reports
zh-Hant-TW: 報表精靈

en: Build new
zh-Hant-TW: 建立新的

en: Use saved
zh-Hant-TW: 使用儲存

en: Create from SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 新增自SQL

en: Statistics wizards
zh-Hant-TW: 統計資料精靈

en: Cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機

en: Report plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 報表外掛程式

en: Top lists
zh-Hant-TW: 常用報表清單

en: Patrons with the most checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出最多的讀者

en: Most-circulated items
zh-Hant-TW: 最常流通的館藏

en: Inactive
zh-Hant-TW: 未使用

en: Patrons who haven't checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 不曾借出的讀者

en: Items with no checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 不曾借出的館藏

en: Other
zh-Hant-TW: 其他

en: Lost items
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: Catalog by item type
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄依館藏類型排序

en: Average loan time
zh-Hant-TW: 平均借出期間

en: New report
zh-Hant-TW: 新增報表

en: New guided report
zh-Hant-TW: 新增報表精靈

en: New SQL report
zh-Hant-TW: 新增SQL報表

en: New SQL from Mana
zh-Hant-TW: 從 Mana 新增 SQL

en: Duplicate
zh-Hant-TW: 複製

note: A
en: Duplicate this saved report
zh-Hant-TW: 複製此儲存報表

en: Run report
zh-Hant-TW: 執行報表

en: Schedule
zh-Hant-TW: 排程

en: Report mistake
zh-Hant-TW: 報表錯誤

en: Enter a new comment (max 35 characters)
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入新的評論 (最多35個字元)

note: INPUT
en: report
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: Download
zh-Hant-TW: 下載

note: BUTTON
en: Select format and download report results
zh-Hant-TW: 選定格式並下載報表結果

en: Tab separated text
zh-Hant-TW: 定位區隔符號

en: Open Document Spreadsheet
zh-Hant-TW: 開放檔案試算表格式

en: Chart (.svg)
zh-Hant-TW: 圖表 (.svg)

en: Show SQL code
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 SQL 碼

en: Create chart
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖表

en: Fetch all data for chart
zh-Hant-TW: 從圖表提取所有資料

en: Mana search
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 搜尋

en: Your search could not be completed. Please try again later.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋無法完成。請稍後再試。

en: This report could not be imported. Please try again later.
zh-Hant-TW: 未能匯入此報表。請稍後再試。

en: Search reports by keyword:
zh-Hant-TW: 以關鍵詞搜尋報表：

en: Relevance
zh-Hant-TW: 相關

note: OPTGROUP
en: Popularity
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度

en: Popularity (most to least)
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度(最多至最少)

en: Popularity (least to most)
zh-Hant-TW: 熱門程度(最少至最多)

en: Author (A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(A-Z)

en: Author (Z-A)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(Z-A)

en: Call number (0-9 to A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (0-9 to A-Z)

en: Call number (Z-A to 9-0)
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號 (Z-A to 9-0)

note: OPTGROUP
en: Dates
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: Publication/Copyright date: newest to oldest
zh-Hant-TW: 出版/著作權年：最新至最舊

en: Publication/Copyright date: oldest to newest
zh-Hant-TW: 出版/著作權年：最舊至最新

en: Acquisition date: newest to oldest
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪日期：最新至最舊

en: Acquisition date: oldest to newest
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪日期：最舊至最新

en: Title (A-Z)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (A-Z)

en: Title (Z-A)
zh-Hant-TW: 題名 (Z-A)

en: New collection
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: Keyword
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Keyword as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 關鍵詞當成片語

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 著者敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate name as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓名敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 題名敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Series title
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 集叢題名

en: Subject
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject as phrase
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題敘述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and broader terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與廣義詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and narrower terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與狹義詞

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and related terms
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題與相關詞

note: OPTION
en: Enter location code value for search
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入位置代碼值以搜尋

en: Shelving location (code)
zh-Hant-TW: 書架位置 (代碼)

en: Standard number
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call number
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索書號

en: Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

en: Notes/Comments
zh-Hant-TW: 說明/評論

en: Curriculum
zh-Hant-TW: 課程

en: Publisher location
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地

en: Publication date (yyyy-yyyy)
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年(yyyy-yyyy)

en: Acquisition date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪日期(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Expected
zh-Hant-TW: 期待

en: Arrived
zh-Hant-TW: 抵達

en: Circulating
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: Out for binding
zh-Hant-TW: 不受到約束

en: Bound
zh-Hant-TW: 邊界

en: Late
zh-Hant-TW: 遲到

en: Missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: Missing (never received)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(從未收到)

en: Missing (sold out)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(售完)

en: Missing (damaged)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(毀損)

en: Missing (lost)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失(弄丟)

en: Not available
zh-Hant-TW: 不可得

en: Claimed
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺

en: Stopped
zh-Hant-TW: 停止

en: Search subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋訂閱

en: ISSN:
zh-Hant-TW: ISSN：

en: Title:
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：

en: EAN:
zh-Hant-TW: EAN：

en: Call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：

en: Publisher:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：

en: Vendor:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：

en: Location:
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：

en: Expires before:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Serial collection
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集

en: Edit routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯傳閱清單

en: Create routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增傳閱清單

en: Check expiration
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查到期日

en: Manage frequencies
zh-Hant-TW: 管理刊期

en: Manage numbering patterns
zh-Hant-TW: 管理編號模式

en: Search on Mana
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 Mana

en: Manage subscription fields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理訂閱欄位

en: Serials statistics wizard
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊統計資料精靈

en: New subscription for this serial
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此期刊的訂閱

en: Edit subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯訂閱

en: Delete subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除訂閱

en: Receive
zh-Hant-TW: 收到

en: Reopen
zh-Hant-TW: 再開啟

note: A
en: Share the subscription with other libraries. Your email address will be associated to your sharing.
zh-Hant-TW: 與其他圖書館共享訂閱。您的電子郵件將與共享連結。

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Share %s to Mana
zh-Hant-TW: 共享 %s 至 Mana

en: Your subscription is already linked with a Mana subscription model. Share it if you have made modifications, otherwise it will do nothing.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的訂閱已經連結至 Mana 訂閱模組。若已設定就可以共享之，否則沒有作用。

en: Frequency:
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期：

en: Number pattern:
zh-Hant-TW: 期數模式：

en: Help
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: New rota
zh-Hant-TW: 新增巡迴

en: Edit rota
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯巡迴館藏

en: Add stage
zh-Hant-TW: 新增暫存

en: Add items
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: %s important fields empty (highlighted)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 重要欄位空白(強調)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: %s mandatory fields empty (highlighted)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 必備欄位空白(強調)

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to add a new item? Any changes made on this page will be lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定新增此館藏嗎？此頁面變動後就不能復原。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to save?
zh-Hant-TW: 你確定要儲存嗎?

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete item
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除館藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Form not submitted because of the following problem(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 因為下列的困難表單沒有送出

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a number of items to create.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入館藏號以新增。

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to add %s items. Continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 您將新增 %s 館藏。繼續嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failed
zh-Hant-TW: 失敗

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Finished
zh-Hant-TW: 已完成

note: SCRIPT
en: Not started
zh-Hant-TW: 未開始

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Started
zh-Hant-TW: 已開始

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this patron image? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此讀者照片嗎？刪除後不能復原。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to replace the current patron image? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取代現有的讀者照片嗎？刪除後不能復原。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please choose a file to upload
zh-Hant-TW: 請選取上傳的檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Accessibility
zh-Hant-TW: 取用性

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Action
zh-Hant-TW: 動作

note: SCRIPT
en: Activity
zh-Hant-TW: 活動

note: SCRIPT
en: Add to Dictionary
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至字典

note: SCRIPT
en: Advanced
zh-Hant-TW: 進階

note: SCRIPT
en: Advanced Sort
zh-Hant-TW: 進階排序

note: SCRIPT
en: Advanced sort...
zh-Hant-TW: 進階排序

note: SCRIPT
en: Align
zh-Hant-TW: 對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Align center
zh-Hant-TW: 置中

note: SCRIPT
en: Align left
zh-Hant-TW: 向左對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Align right
zh-Hant-TW: 向右對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Alignment
zh-Hant-TW: 對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Alternative description
zh-Hant-TW: 替代的說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Alternative source
zh-Hant-TW: 其他來源

note: SCRIPT
en: Alternative source URL
zh-Hant-TW: 其他來源 URL

note: SCRIPT
en: Anchor
zh-Hant-TW: 固定

note: SCRIPT
en: Anchor...
zh-Hant-TW: 定錨點...

note: SCRIPT
en: Anchors
zh-Hant-TW: 定錨點

note: SCRIPT
en: Animals and Nature
zh-Hant-TW: 動物與自然

note: SCRIPT
en: Apply
zh-Hant-TW: 應用

note: SCRIPT
en: Arrows
zh-Hant-TW: 箭號

note: SCRIPT
en: Ascending
zh-Hant-TW: 昇羃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Back
zh-Hant-TW: 背面

note: SCRIPT
en: Background color
zh-Hant-TW: 背景顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: Black
zh-Hant-TW: 黑色

note: SCRIPT
en: Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

note: SCRIPT
en: Blockquote
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊括弧

note: SCRIPT
en: Blocks
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊

note: SCRIPT
en: Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 藍

note: SCRIPT
en: Body
zh-Hant-TW: 內文

note: SCRIPT
en: Bold
zh-Hant-TW: 粗體

note: SCRIPT
en: Border
zh-Hant-TW: 邊框

note: SCRIPT
en: Border color
zh-Hant-TW: 邊界色彩

note: SCRIPT
en: Border style
zh-Hant-TW: 邊角樣式

note: SCRIPT
en: Border width
zh-Hant-TW: 邊框寬度

note: SCRIPT
en: Bottom
zh-Hant-TW: 底部

note: SCRIPT
en: Brightness
zh-Hant-TW: 亮度

note: SCRIPT
en: Browse for an image
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽影像

note: SCRIPT
en: Bullet list
zh-Hant-TW: 圓鈕列表

note: SCRIPT
en: Capitalization
zh-Hant-TW: 大寫

note: SCRIPT
en: Caption
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

note: SCRIPT
en: Cell
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格

note: SCRIPT
en: Cell padding
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格邊框

note: SCRIPT
en: Cell properties
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格屬性

note: SCRIPT
en: Cell spacing
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格間隔

note: SCRIPT
en: Cell type
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格類型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Center
zh-Hant-TW: 置中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Change
zh-Hant-TW: 改變

note: SCRIPT
en: Characters
zh-Hant-TW: 字元

note: SCRIPT
en: Characters (no spaces)
zh-Hant-TW: 字元編碼 (無空格)

note: SCRIPT
en: Checklist
zh-Hant-TW: 核對清單

note: SCRIPT
en: Circle
zh-Hant-TW: 圓形

note: SCRIPT
en: Class
zh-Hant-TW: 類

note: SCRIPT
en: Clear formatting
zh-Hant-TW: 清除格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Code
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Code sample
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼樣本

note: SCRIPT
en: Code sample...
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼樣本...

note: SCRIPT
en: Code view
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼檢視

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Color
zh-Hant-TW: 顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: Color Picker
zh-Hant-TW: 色彩拾取器

note: SCRIPT
en: Color levels
zh-Hant-TW: 色階

note: SCRIPT
en: Color swatch
zh-Hant-TW: 配色表

note: SCRIPT
en: Cols
zh-Hant-TW: 欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Column
zh-Hant-TW: 欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Column group
zh-Hant-TW: 欄組

note: SCRIPT
en: Column {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 欄 {0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Constrain proportions
zh-Hant-TW: 維持比例

note: SCRIPT
en: Contrast
zh-Hant-TW: 對比

note: SCRIPT
en: Copy row
zh-Hant-TW: 複製列

note: SCRIPT
en: Could not find the specified string.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到指定的字串。

note: SCRIPT
en: Could not load emoticons
zh-Hant-TW: 無法載入情緒符號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Count
zh-Hant-TW: 計算

note: SCRIPT
en: Crop
zh-Hant-TW: 裁剪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Currency
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別

note: SCRIPT
en: Current window
zh-Hant-TW: 當前視窗

note: SCRIPT
en: Custom color
zh-Hant-TW: 自訂顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: Custom...
zh-Hant-TW: 自訂...

note: SCRIPT
en: Cut
zh-Hant-TW: 剪下

note: SCRIPT
en: Cut row
zh-Hant-TW: 剪下列

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 深藍

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Gray
zh-Hant-TW: 暗灰色

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Green
zh-Hant-TW: 深綠色

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Orange
zh-Hant-TW: 深橘色

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Purple
zh-Hant-TW: 深紫

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Red
zh-Hant-TW: 暗紅色

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Turquoise
zh-Hant-TW: 暗青綠色

note: SCRIPT
en: Dark Yellow
zh-Hant-TW: 深黃色

note: SCRIPT
en: Decrease indent
zh-Hant-TW: 減少縮排

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete column
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete row
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除列

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete table
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除表單

note: SCRIPT
en: Descending
zh-Hant-TW: 降羃

note: SCRIPT
en: Dimensions
zh-Hant-TW: 高廣、尺寸

note: SCRIPT
en: Disc
zh-Hant-TW: 磁片

note: SCRIPT
en: Document
zh-Hant-TW: 文件

note: SCRIPT
en: Document properties
zh-Hant-TW: 文件屬性

note: SCRIPT
en: Drop an image here
zh-Hant-TW: 在此交付圖檔

note: SCRIPT
en: Edit image
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯影像

note: SCRIPT
en: Embed
zh-Hant-TW: 嵌入

note: SCRIPT
en: Emoticons
zh-Hant-TW: 表情符號

note: SCRIPT
en: Emoticons...
zh-Hant-TW: 表情符號...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Encoding
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Error
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

note: SCRIPT
en: Error: Form submit field collision.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：送出的表單欄位發生衝突。

note: SCRIPT
en: Error: No form element found.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：未找到表單元素。

note: SCRIPT
en: Extended Latin
zh-Hant-TW: 延伸拉丁字母區

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to initialize plugin: {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 無法初始化外掛程式：{0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to load plugin url: {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 載入外掛程式 URL 失敗：{0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to load plugin: {0} from url {1}
zh-Hant-TW: 無法載入外掛：{0} 來自 url {1}

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to upload image: {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片上傳失敗：{0}

note: SCRIPT
en: File
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Find
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找

note: SCRIPT
en: Find (if searchreplace plugin activated)
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找 (若已啟用 searchreplace 外掛)

note: SCRIPT
en: Find and Replace
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找與取代

note: SCRIPT
en: Find and replace
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找與取代

note: SCRIPT
en: Find and replace...
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找與取代...

note: SCRIPT
en: Find in selection
zh-Hant-TW: 在選擇中尋找

note: SCRIPT
en: Find whole words only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗尋找完整的字

note: SCRIPT
en: Finding word suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 尋找字詞建議

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Finish
zh-Hant-TW: 結束

note: SCRIPT
en: Flags
zh-Hant-TW: 旗標

note: SCRIPT
en: Flip horizontally
zh-Hant-TW: 水平翻轉

note: SCRIPT
en: Flip vertically
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直翻轉

note: SCRIPT
en: Focus to contextual toolbar
zh-Hant-TW: 專注於上下文工具列

note: SCRIPT
en: Focus to element path
zh-Hant-TW: 專注於元素路徑

note: SCRIPT
en: Focus to menubar
zh-Hant-TW: 專注於選單列

note: SCRIPT
en: Focus to toolbar
zh-Hant-TW: 專注於工具列

note: SCRIPT
en: Font
zh-Hant-TW: 字型

note: SCRIPT
en: Font Sizes
zh-Hant-TW: 字型大小

note: SCRIPT
en: Fonts
zh-Hant-TW: 字型

note: SCRIPT
en: Food and Drink
zh-Hant-TW: 食物與飲料

note: SCRIPT
en: Footer
zh-Hant-TW: 註腳

note: SCRIPT
en: Format Painter
zh-Hant-TW: 格式精靈

note: SCRIPT
en: Formats
zh-Hant-TW: 格式

note: SCRIPT
en: Fullscreen
zh-Hant-TW: 全螢幕

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: General
zh-Hant-TW: 一般

note: SCRIPT
en: Gray
zh-Hant-TW: 灰色

note: SCRIPT
en: Green
zh-Hant-TW: 綠色

note: SCRIPT
en: H Align
zh-Hant-TW: 水平對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Handy Shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 快捷鍵

note: SCRIPT
en: Header
zh-Hant-TW: 標題

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 1
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 1

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 2
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭 2

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 3
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭 3

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 4
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭 4

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 5
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 5

note: SCRIPT
en: Header 6
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭 6

note: SCRIPT
en: Header cell
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭儲存格

note: SCRIPT
en: Headers
zh-Hant-TW: 標頭

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 1
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 1

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 2
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 2

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 3
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 3

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 4
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 4

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 5
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 5

note: SCRIPT
en: Heading 6
zh-Hant-TW: 標題 6

note: SCRIPT
en: Headings
zh-Hant-TW: 標題

note: SCRIPT
en: Height
zh-Hant-TW: 高度

note: SCRIPT
en: Horizontal line
zh-Hant-TW: 水平線

note: SCRIPT
en: Horizontal space
zh-Hant-TW: 水平間隔器

note: SCRIPT
en: ID attribute must be unique
zh-Hant-TW: ID 屬性必須是唯一的

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Id
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh-Hant-TW: Id 應以字母開始，然後是字母、數字、破折號、圓點、分號或底線。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Ignore
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略

note: SCRIPT
en: Ignore all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部忽略

note: SCRIPT
en: Image description
zh-Hant-TW: 封面說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Image is decorative
zh-Hant-TW: 圖像是裝飾性的

note: SCRIPT
en: Image list
zh-Hant-TW: 照片列表

note: SCRIPT
en: Image options
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片選項

note: SCRIPT
en: Image title
zh-Hant-TW: 照片題名

note: SCRIPT
en: Image...
zh-Hant-TW: 照片...

note: SCRIPT
en: Images must be marked as decorative or have an alternative text description
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片必須標記為裝飾性或具有替代文字說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Images must have an alternative text description. Decorative images are not allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片必須有替代文字說明。不允許使用裝飾圖像。

note: SCRIPT
en: Increase indent
zh-Hant-TW: 增加縮排

note: SCRIPT
en: Inline
zh-Hant-TW: 內含

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert
zh-Hant-TW: 插入

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert column after
zh-Hant-TW: 插入欄之後於

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert column before
zh-Hant-TW: 插入欄之前於

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert date\/time
zh-Hant-TW: 插入 date\/time

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert image
zh-Hant-TW: 插入圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert link
zh-Hant-TW: 插入連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert link (if link plugin activated)
zh-Hant-TW: 插入連結 (若已啟用外掛連結)

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert row after
zh-Hant-TW: 插入列之後於

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert row before
zh-Hant-TW: 插入列之前於

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert table
zh-Hant-TW: 插入表單

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert template
zh-Hant-TW: 插入模版

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert template...
zh-Hant-TW: 新增模版...

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert video
zh-Hant-TW: 插入視訊

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/Edit code sample
zh-Hant-TW: Insert\/Edit 樣本碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/edit iframe
zh-Hant-TW: 插入\/編輯內嵌框架

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/edit image
zh-Hant-TW: Insert\/edit 照片

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/edit link
zh-Hant-TW: Insert\/edit 連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/edit media
zh-Hant-TW: Insert\/edit 媒體

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert\/edit video
zh-Hant-TW: Insert\/edit 視訊

note: SCRIPT
en: Invert
zh-Hant-TW: 負片效果

note: SCRIPT
en: Issue {0} of {1}
zh-Hant-TW: 期數{1}的第{0}期

note: SCRIPT
en: Italic
zh-Hant-TW: 斜體

note: SCRIPT
en: Justify
zh-Hant-TW: 調整

note: SCRIPT
en: Keep this ID and remove all others
zh-Hant-TW: 保留此 ID 並刪除所有其他 ID

note: SCRIPT
en: Keyboard Navigation
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤導向

note: SCRIPT
en: Keywords
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞

note: SCRIPT
en: Learn more...
zh-Hant-TW: 了解更多...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Left
zh-Hant-TW: 左

note: SCRIPT
en: Left to right
zh-Hant-TW: 由左向右

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 淺藍

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Gray
zh-Hant-TW: 淺灰色

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Green
zh-Hant-TW: 淺綠

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Purple
zh-Hant-TW: 淺紫

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Red
zh-Hant-TW: 淺红色

note: SCRIPT
en: Light Yellow
zh-Hant-TW: 淡黃

note: SCRIPT
en: Line height
zh-Hant-TW: 行高

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Link
zh-Hant-TW: 連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Link list
zh-Hant-TW: 連結虛擬書架

note: SCRIPT
en: Link...
zh-Hant-TW: 連結...

note: SCRIPT
en: List Properties
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性列表

note: SCRIPT
en: List properties...
zh-Hant-TW: 列出屬性...

note: SCRIPT
en: Loading emoticons...
zh-Hant-TW: 載入表情符號...

note: SCRIPT
en: Lower Alpha
zh-Hant-TW: 小寫字母

note: SCRIPT
en: Lower Greek
zh-Hant-TW: 小寫希臘文

note: SCRIPT
en: Lower Roman
zh-Hant-TW: 小寫羅馬字母

note: SCRIPT
en: Make ID unique
zh-Hant-TW: 使 ID 獨一無二

note: SCRIPT
en: Make image decorative:
zh-Hant-TW: 裝飾圖片：

note: SCRIPT
en: Match case
zh-Hant-TW: 符合大小寫

note: SCRIPT
en: Mathematical
zh-Hant-TW: 數學

note: SCRIPT
en: Media
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體

note: SCRIPT
en: Media poster (Image URL)
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體海報 (圖檔 URL)

note: SCRIPT
en: Media...
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體...

note: SCRIPT
en: Medium Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 中等藍

note: SCRIPT
en: Medium Gray
zh-Hant-TW: 中等灰

note: SCRIPT
en: Medium Purple
zh-Hant-TW: 中等紫

note: SCRIPT
en: Merge cells
zh-Hant-TW: 合併儲存格

note: SCRIPT
en: Metadata and Document Properties
zh-Hant-TW: 元資料與文件屬性

note: SCRIPT
en: Middle
zh-Hant-TW: 中央

note: SCRIPT
en: Midnight Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 午夜藍

note: SCRIPT
en: Misspelled word
zh-Hant-TW: 拼寫錯誤的單字

note: SCRIPT
en: More...
zh-Hant-TW: 更多...

note: SCRIPT
en: Navy Blue
zh-Hant-TW: 海軍藍

note: SCRIPT
en: New document
zh-Hant-TW: 新增文件

note: SCRIPT
en: New window
zh-Hant-TW: 新增視窗

note: SCRIPT
en: No color
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: No misspellings found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未發現拼寫錯誤。

note: SCRIPT
en: Nonbreaking space
zh-Hant-TW: 不斷行的空格字元

note: SCRIPT
en: Numbered list
zh-Hant-TW: 有序清單

note: SCRIPT
en: Objects
zh-Hant-TW: 物件

note: SCRIPT
en: Ok
zh-Hant-TW: 確定

note: SCRIPT
en: Open help dialog
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟說明對話框

note: SCRIPT
en: Open link
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Open link in...
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟連結於...

note: SCRIPT
en: Open popup menu for split buttons
zh-Hant-TW: 打開分割按鈕的彈出選單

note: SCRIPT
en: Or provide alternative text:
zh-Hant-TW: 或提供其他文字檔：

note: SCRIPT
en: Orange
zh-Hant-TW: 橘色

note: SCRIPT
en: Order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

note: SCRIPT
en: Orientation
zh-Hant-TW: 取向

note: SCRIPT
en: Page break
zh-Hant-TW: 分頁

note: SCRIPT
en: Paragraph
zh-Hant-TW: 段落

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste
zh-Hant-TW: 貼上

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste as text
zh-Hant-TW: 貼上為純文字

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在的貼上是純文字模字。切換之前，貼上的內容都是純文字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste or type a link
zh-Hant-TW: 貼上或鍵入連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste row after
zh-Hant-TW: 貼上列之後

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste row before
zh-Hant-TW: 貼上列之前

note: SCRIPT
en: Paste your embed code below:
zh-Hant-TW: 在下面貼上您的內嵌代碼：

note: SCRIPT
en: People
zh-Hant-TW: 人員

note: SCRIPT
en: Permanent Pen Properties
zh-Hant-TW: 永久筆屬性

note: SCRIPT
en: Permanent pen properties...
zh-Hant-TW: 永久筆屬性...

note: SCRIPT
en: Plugins installed ({0}):
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝外掛程式 ({0})：

note: SCRIPT
en: Poster
zh-Hant-TW: 海報

note: SCRIPT
en: Powered by {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 技術支援者 {0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Pre
zh-Hant-TW: 上一頁

note: SCRIPT
en: Preformatted
zh-Hant-TW: 預先格式化

note: SCRIPT
en: Premium plugins:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要的外掛程式：

note: SCRIPT
en: Prev
zh-Hant-TW: 上一頁

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Preview
zh-Hant-TW: 預視

note: SCRIPT
en: Print...
zh-Hant-TW: 列印...

note: SCRIPT
en: Purple
zh-Hant-TW: 紫色

note: SCRIPT
en: Quotations
zh-Hant-TW: 引句

note: SCRIPT
en: Red
zh-Hant-TW: 紅色

note: SCRIPT
en: Redo
zh-Hant-TW: 復原

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove all IDs
zh-Hant-TW: 移除所有 ID

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove color
zh-Hant-TW: 移除顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove link
zh-Hant-TW: 移除連結

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove this ID
zh-Hant-TW: 移除此 ID

note: SCRIPT
en: Repair
zh-Hant-TW: 修復

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Replace
zh-Hant-TW: 替換

note: SCRIPT
en: Replace all
zh-Hant-TW: 替換全部

note: SCRIPT
en: Replace with
zh-Hant-TW: 替換為

note: SCRIPT
en: Resize
zh-Hant-TW: 調整大小

note: SCRIPT
en: Restore last draft
zh-Hant-TW: 復原至上個草稿

note: SCRIPT
en: Rich Text Area. Press ALT-0 for help.
zh-Hant-TW: 純文字區塊。按 ALT-0 叫出說明。

note: SCRIPT
en: Rich Text Area. Press ALT-F9 for menu. Press ALT-F10 for toolbar. Press ALT-0 for help
zh-Hant-TW: 純文字區塊。按 ALT-F9 叫出選單。按 ALT-F10 叫出工具列。按 ALT-0 叫出說明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Right
zh-Hant-TW: 右邊

note: SCRIPT
en: Right to left
zh-Hant-TW: 由右至左

note: SCRIPT
en: Robots
zh-Hant-TW: 機械人

note: SCRIPT
en: Rotate clockwise
zh-Hant-TW: 順時針方向旋轉

note: SCRIPT
en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh-Hant-TW: 逆時針方向旋轉

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Row
zh-Hant-TW: 列

note: SCRIPT
en: Row group
zh-Hant-TW: 群組

note: SCRIPT
en: Row properties
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性

note: SCRIPT
en: Row type
zh-Hant-TW: 類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Row {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 列 {0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Rows
zh-Hant-TW: 列

note: SCRIPT
en: Save (if save plugin activated)
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存 (若已啟動儲存外掛)

note: SCRIPT
en: Scope
zh-Hant-TW: 範圍

note: SCRIPT
en: Select...
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇...

note: SCRIPT
en: Selection
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

note: SCRIPT
en: Sharpen
zh-Hant-TW: 銳利化

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Shortcut
zh-Hant-TW: 快捷鍵

note: SCRIPT
en: Show blocks
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示區塊

note: SCRIPT
en: Show caption
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示字幕

note: SCRIPT
en: Show invisible characters
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示隱形字元

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Size
zh-Hant-TW: 大小

note: SCRIPT
en: Sort
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sort by
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

note: SCRIPT
en: Sort table by column ascending
zh-Hant-TW: 以遞增排序的分類表

note: SCRIPT
en: Sort table by column descending
zh-Hant-TW: 以遞減排序的分類表

note: SCRIPT
en: Source code
zh-Hant-TW: 源代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Special character
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊字元

note: SCRIPT
en: Special character...
zh-Hant-TW: 特殊字元...

note: SCRIPT
en: Spellcheck Language
zh-Hant-TW: 拼寫檢查語言

note: SCRIPT
en: Spellcheck...
zh-Hant-TW: 拼寫檢查...

note: SCRIPT
en: Split cell
zh-Hant-TW: 分割儲存格

note: SCRIPT
en: Square
zh-Hant-TW: 正方形

note: SCRIPT
en: Start list at number
zh-Hant-TW: 從編號開始列表

note: SCRIPT
en: Strikethrough
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除線

note: SCRIPT
en: Style
zh-Hant-TW: 風格

note: SCRIPT
en: Subscript
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

note: SCRIPT
en: Success
zh-Hant-TW: 成功

note: SCRIPT
en: Superscript
zh-Hant-TW: 上標

note: SCRIPT
en: Switch to or from fullscreen mode
zh-Hant-TW: 切換進出全螢幕模式

note: SCRIPT
en: Symbols
zh-Hant-TW: 符號

note: SCRIPT
en: System Font
zh-Hant-TW: 系統字型

note: SCRIPT
en: Table
zh-Hant-TW: 表單

note: SCRIPT
en: Table of Contents
zh-Hant-TW: 目次

note: SCRIPT
en: Table properties
zh-Hant-TW: 表單屬性

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Target
zh-Hant-TW: 目標

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Templates
zh-Hant-TW: 模板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Text
zh-Hant-TW: 文字

note: SCRIPT
en: Text color
zh-Hant-TW: 文字顏色

note: SCRIPT
en: Text to display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示的文字

note: SCRIPT
en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh-Hant-TW: 您輸入的 URL 似乎是電子郵件信箱。您想要新增所需的 mailto: 前綴嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:\/\/ prefix?
zh-Hant-TW: 您鍵入的 URL 似乎是外部連結。您要加入必備的前置 http:\/\/ 嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required https:\/\/ prefix?
zh-Hant-TW: 您輸入的 URL 似乎是外部連結。您要加入必備的前置 http:\/\/ 嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Title Case
zh-Hant-TW: 字母大寫原則

note: SCRIPT
en: To open the popup, press Shift+Enter
zh-Hant-TW: 按 Shift+Enter，開啟彈出視窗

note: SCRIPT
en: Top
zh-Hant-TW: 頂端

note: SCRIPT
en: Travel and Places
zh-Hant-TW: 旅遊與地點

note: SCRIPT
en: Turquoise
zh-Hant-TW: 綠松色

note: SCRIPT
en: UPPERCASE
zh-Hant-TW: 大寫

note: SCRIPT
en: Underline
zh-Hant-TW: 底線

note: SCRIPT
en: Undo
zh-Hant-TW: 復原

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Update
zh-Hant-TW: 更新

note: SCRIPT
en: Upper Alpha
zh-Hant-TW: 大寫字母

note: SCRIPT
en: Upper Roman
zh-Hant-TW: 大寫羅馬字母

note: SCRIPT
en: Url
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

note: SCRIPT
en: User Defined
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者自訂

note: SCRIPT
en: V Align
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: Valid
zh-Hant-TW: 驗證

note: SCRIPT
en: Version
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

note: SCRIPT
en: Vertical space
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直空間

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: View
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視

note: SCRIPT
en: Visual aids
zh-Hant-TW: 視覺輔助

note: SCRIPT
en: Warn
zh-Hant-TW: 警示

note: SCRIPT
en: White
zh-Hant-TW: 白色

note: SCRIPT
en: Whole words
zh-Hant-TW: 整個單字

note: SCRIPT
en: Width
zh-Hant-TW: 寬

note: SCRIPT
en: Word count
zh-Hant-TW: 字數

note: SCRIPT
en: Words
zh-Hant-TW: 單字

note: SCRIPT
en: Words: {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 單詞：{0}

note: SCRIPT
en: Yellow
zh-Hant-TW: 黃色

note: SCRIPT
en: You are using {0}
zh-Hant-TW: 您正在使用 {0}

note: SCRIPT
en: You have unsaved changes are you sure you want to navigate away?
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未儲存變更，確定離開嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Your browser doesn't support direct access to the clipboard. Please use the Ctrl+X\/C\/V keyboard shortcuts instead.
zh-Hant-TW: 您瀏覽器不支援直接近用剪貼簿。請以鍵盤快捷鍵 Ctrl+X\/C\/V 代替。

note: SCRIPT
en: Zoom in
zh-Hant-TW: 拉近

note: SCRIPT
en: Zoom out
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小

note: SCRIPT
en: alignment
zh-Hant-TW: 對齊

note: SCRIPT
en: austral sign
zh-Hant-TW: 澳幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: case change
zh-Hant-TW: 案例變更

note: SCRIPT
en: cedi sign
zh-Hant-TW: 迦納幣別符號

note: SCRIPT
en: colon sign
zh-Hant-TW: 冒號

note: SCRIPT
en: comments
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

note: SCRIPT
en: cruzeiro sign
zh-Hant-TW: 巴西幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: currency sign
zh-Hant-TW: 貨幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: dollar sign
zh-Hant-TW: 錢號

note: SCRIPT
en: dong sign
zh-Hant-TW: 越南幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: drachma sign
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: euro-currency sign
zh-Hant-TW: 歐元符號

note: SCRIPT
en: example
zh-Hant-TW: 例如

note: SCRIPT
en: formatting
zh-Hant-TW: 正在格式化

note: SCRIPT
en: french franc sign
zh-Hant-TW: 法國法郎符號

note: SCRIPT
en: german penny symbol
zh-Hant-TW: 德國便士符號

note: SCRIPT
en: guarani sign
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: history
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史

note: SCRIPT
en: hryvnia sign
zh-Hant-TW: 烏克蘭赫裡夫尼亞幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: indentation
zh-Hant-TW: 縮排

note: SCRIPT
en: indian rupee sign
zh-Hant-TW: 印度盧比符號

note: SCRIPT
en: kip sign
zh-Hant-TW: 寮國基普幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: lira sign
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其里拉幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: livre tournois sign
zh-Hant-TW: 里弗弗爾幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: lowercase
zh-Hant-TW: 小寫

note: SCRIPT
en: manat sign
zh-Hant-TW: 亞塞拜然馬納特幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: mill sign
zh-Hant-TW: 一文錢符號

note: SCRIPT
en: naira sign
zh-Hant-TW: 奈及利亞奈拉幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: new sheqel sign
zh-Hant-TW: 以色列新謝克爾幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: nordic mark sign
zh-Hant-TW: 北歐古馬克幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: page embed
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面嵌入

note: SCRIPT
en: permanent pen
zh-Hant-TW: 油性簽字筆

note: SCRIPT
en: peseta sign
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙比塞塔幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: peso sign
zh-Hant-TW: 披索符號

note: SCRIPT
en: ruble sign
zh-Hant-TW: 俄國盧布符號

note: SCRIPT
en: rupee sign
zh-Hant-TW: 印度盧比符號

note: SCRIPT
en: spesmilo sign
zh-Hant-TW: spesmilo 符號

note: SCRIPT
en: styles
zh-Hant-TW: 樣式

note: SCRIPT
en: tenge sign
zh-Hant-TW: 哈薩克堅戈幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: tugrik sign
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙古圖格里克幣符號

note: SCRIPT
en: turkish lira sign
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其里拉符號

note: SCRIPT
en: won sign
zh-Hant-TW: 韓元符號

note: SCRIPT
en: yen character
zh-Hant-TW: 日圓字符

note: SCRIPT
en: yen\/yuan character variant one
zh-Hant-TW: yen\/yuan 變異字元

note: SCRIPT
en: yuan character
zh-Hant-TW: 圓的字元

note: SCRIPT
en: yuan character, in hong kong and taiwan
zh-Hant-TW: 圓的字元，用於香港與臺灣

note: SCRIPT
en: {0} characters
zh-Hant-TW: {0} 個字元

note: SCRIPT
en: {0} words
zh-Hant-TW: {0} 詞

en: Any audience
zh-Hant-TW: 任何讀者

en: Preschool
zh-Hant-TW: 學齡前

en: Primary
zh-Hant-TW: 主要

en: Pre-adolescent
zh-Hant-TW: 青少年前期

en: Adolescent
zh-Hant-TW: 青年

en: Adult
zh-Hant-TW: 成人

en: Specialized
zh-Hant-TW: 特別的

en: Juvenile
zh-Hant-TW: 少年

en: Any content
zh-Hant-TW: 任何內容

en: Fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 小說

en: Non-fiction
zh-Hant-TW: 非小說

en: Biography
zh-Hant-TW: 傳記

en: Musical recording
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄音樂

en: Non-musical recording
zh-Hant-TW: 非音樂錄音

en: Any format
zh-Hant-TW: 任何格式

en: Regular print
zh-Hant-TW: 正常列印

en: Large print
zh-Hant-TW: 大字體資料

en: Braille
zh-Hant-TW: 點字資料

en: CD audio
zh-Hant-TW: 音樂光碟

en: Cassette recording
zh-Hant-TW: 卡帶錄音

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh-Hant-TW: VHS 錄影帶 / 錄影卡帶

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh-Hant-TW: DVD / 影碟

en: CD software
zh-Hant-TW: 軟體光碟

en: Website
zh-Hant-TW: 網站

en: Additional content types
zh-Hant-TW: 其他內容類型

en: Abstracts / Summaries
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: Bibliographies
zh-Hant-TW: 書目

en: Catalogs
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: Encyclopedias
zh-Hant-TW: 百科全書

en: Handbooks
zh-Hant-TW: 手冊

en: Legal articles
zh-Hant-TW: 法律論文

en: Indexes
zh-Hant-TW: 索引

en: Patent document
zh-Hant-TW: 專利文件

en: Discographies
zh-Hant-TW: 錄音資料作品目錄

en: Legislation
zh-Hant-TW: 法規

en: Theses
zh-Hant-TW: 論文

en: Surveys
zh-Hant-TW: 調查

en: Reviews
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: Programmed texts
zh-Hant-TW: 編序教材

en: Filmographies
zh-Hant-TW: 影片目錄

en: Directories
zh-Hant-TW: 名錄、指南

en: Technical reports
zh-Hant-TW: 技術報告

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh-Hant-TW: 法律案例與案例註解

en: Law reports and digests
zh-Hant-TW: 判決報告及文摘

en: Treaties
zh-Hant-TW: 條約、協定

en: Search suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋建議

note: %1$s:  IF item_action_ignore AND num_items == 0
en: %s No items were found during staging
zh-Hant-TW: %s 匯入過程中未找到館藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Always add items
zh-Hant-TW: %s 總是新增館藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Add items only if matching bib was found
zh-Hant-TW: %s 僅在找到相匹配的書目時新增館藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Add items only if no matching bib was found
zh-Hant-TW: %s 僅在找不到相匹配的書目時新增館藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Replace items if matching bib was found (only for existing items)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 如果找到匹配的書目則替換館藏（僅適用於現有館藏）

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Ignore items
zh-Hant-TW: %s 忽略館藏

en: Tools home
zh-Hant-TW: 工具首頁

en: Import patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入讀者

en: Notices and slips
zh-Hant-TW: 通知和單據

en: Overdue notice/status triggers
zh-Hant-TW: 啟動逾期通知/狀態

en: Patron card creator
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者證

en: Batch patron deletion and anonymization
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除及匿名該讀者

en: Batch patron modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次讀者修改

en: Batch extend due dates
zh-Hant-TW: 批量延長到期日

en: Tags
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤

en: Upload patron images
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳讀者照片

en: Rotating collections
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏

en: Additional tools
zh-Hant-TW: 其他工具

en: Calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 行事曆

en: CSV profiles
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 設定檔

en: Log viewer
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視紀錄

en: News
zh-Hant-TW: 最新消息

en: HTML customizations
zh-Hant-TW: HTML客製化

en: Task scheduler
zh-Hant-TW: 排定工作

en: Quote editor
zh-Hant-TW: 引句編輯器

en: Tool plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 工具外掛

en: Uploads
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳

en: Access files
zh-Hant-TW: 近用檔案

en: OPAC problem reports
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 問題報告

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Add incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: %s 新增新進書目紀錄

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Ignore incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: %s 忽略新進書目記錄

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Replace existing record with incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: %s 以新進書目記錄取代現有記錄

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 忽略新進書目記錄（其館藏可能仍在處理)

en: Payment type:
zh-Hant-TW: 付款方式：

en: Transaction type:
zh-Hant-TW: 交易類型：

en: None selected
zh-Hant-TW: 未選擇

en: Account credit
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶額度

en: Manual
zh-Hant-TW: 手冊

en: Stock rotation advance
zh-Hant-TW: 提前館藏巡迴

en: Stock rotation repatriation
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏巡迴遣返

en: Automatic return to home
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: Automatic return to holding
zh-Hant-TW: 自動還入館藏

en: Rotating collection
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏

en: Hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Hold lost
zh-Hant-TW: 預約遺失

en: Hold cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Please add amount in valid format: 0.00
zh-Hant-TW: 請以有效的格式新增數量: 0.00

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效的 URL。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date (ISO).
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效日期 (ISO)。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效日期。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效電子郵件地址。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid number.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效數字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效電話號碼。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入介於 {0} and {1} 字元長度間的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入介於 {0} 與 {1} 間的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入大於或等於{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入小於或等於{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter at least {0} characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入至少 {0} 字元。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter no more than {0} characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入 {0} 以內的字元。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter only digits.
zh-Hant-TW: 請祗能鍵入數字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the same value again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請再鍵入相同的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please fix this field.
zh-Hant-TW: 請修正此欄位。

note: SCRIPT
en: This field is required.
zh-Hant-TW: 此欄位為必備。

en: Baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單

en: Basket groups
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組

en: Contracts
zh-Hant-TW: 合約

en: Uncertain prices
zh-Hant-TW: 價格未定

en: Add items
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: Edit list
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯清單

en: Delete list
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除清單

en: Download list
zh-Hant-TW: 下載虛擬書架

en: Send list
zh-Hant-TW: 送出虛擬書架

en: Print list
zh-Hant-TW: 列印虛擬書架

en: Merge
zh-Hant-TW: 合併

note: INPUT type=submit
en: selection
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

en: Waiting since
zh-Hant-TW: 等待

en: Date hold placed
zh-Hant-TW: 置入預約日期

en: Date cancellation requested
zh-Hant-TW: 請求取消日期

en: Expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Current library
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館

en: Shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置

en: Enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 列舉

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  reserveloo.item.barcode | html
en: Barcode: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：%s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( reserveloo.item.homebranch ) | html
en: Cancel hold and return to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消並返回：%s

en: Plugin
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式

en: No XSLT file passed.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有通過的 XSLT 檔案。

en: XSLT file not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到 XSLT 檔案。

en: Error while loading stylesheet.
zh-Hant-TW: 載入樣式表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing stylesheet.
zh-Hant-TW: 解析樣式表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing input.
zh-Hant-TW: 解析輸入資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while transforming input.
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換輸入資料時發生錯誤。

en: No string to transform.
zh-Hant-TW: 無字串轉換。

note: A
en: Search Z39.50/SRU servers
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 Z39.50/SRU 伺服器

note: INPUT type=text name=searchfield
en: Z39.50/SRU server search
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 伺服器搜尋

en: Server information
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Perl modules
zh-Hant-TW: Perl 模組

en: System information
zh-Hant-TW: 系統資訊

en: Koha team
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 團隊

en: Licenses
zh-Hant-TW: 授權

en: Translations
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯

en: Timeline
zh-Hant-TW: 時程

en: Dedications
zh-Hant-TW: 專項

en: Koha version:
zh-Hant-TW: Koha版本：

en: OS version ('uname -a'):
zh-Hant-TW: 作業系統版本 ('uname -a')：

en: Perl interpreter:
zh-Hant-TW: Perl 解譯器：

en: Perl version:
zh-Hant-TW: Perl 版本：

en: Perl @INC:
zh-Hant-TW: Perl @INC：

en: MySQL version:
zh-Hant-TW: MySQL版本：

en: Apache version:
zh-Hant-TW: Apache 版本：

en: Version:
zh-Hant-TW: 版本:

en: Nodes:
zh-Hant-TW: 節點:

en: running
zh-Hant-TW: 執行中

en: Indices:
zh-Hant-TW: 指數：

en: count:
zh-Hant-TW: 計數：

en: not running
zh-Hant-TW: 無執行

en: Memcached:
zh-Hant-TW: 快取：

en: Servers:
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器：

en: undefined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義

en: Namespace:
zh-Hant-TW: 命名空間：

en: Remember memcached needs to be started before Plack.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 Plack 前應記得快取記憶體

en: unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳

en: Config read from:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定讀取自：

en: Note that the right place to define the memcached config is in your $KOHA_CONF file
zh-Hant-TW: 組態快取的最佳場所在 $KOHA_CONF 檔案

en: ENV and koha-conf.xml
zh-Hant-TW: ENV 和 koha-conf.xml

en: Note that the right place to define the memcached config is in your $KOHA_CONF file. To avoid any misunderstanding you should not export the memcached config from ENV.
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意定義 memcached 設定的正確位置是在 $KOHA_CONF 檔案中。 為了避免任何誤解，您不應從 ENV 匯出 memcached 設定。

en: Note that the right place to define the memcached config is in your $KOHA_CONF file. Currently you do not have a valid memcached configuration defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意定義 memcached 設定的正確位置是在 $KOHA_CONF 檔案中。 當前您沒有定義有效的 memcached 設定。

en: Nowhere
zh-Hant-TW: 無處

en: Effective caching method:
zh-Hant-TW: 有效的緩存方法：

en: Zebra version:
zh-Hant-TW: Zebra版本：

en: Zebra status:
zh-Hant-TW: Zebra 狀態：

en: Zebra server seems not to be available. Is it started?
zh-Hant-TW: Zebra 伺服器似乎未啟用。重新開始？

note: %1$s:  ( errZebraConnection ) | html
en: Error message from Zebra: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 Zebra 的錯誤訊息：%s

en: Running
zh-Hant-TW: 執行中

en: Message broker:
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息中介器：

en: Using SQL polling
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 SQL 投票

en: Using RabbitMQ
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 RabbitMQ

en: Date and time:
zh-Hant-TW: 日期與時間：

en: Time zone:
zh-Hant-TW: 時區：

en: Used:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用：

en: (This is a fallback value due to a bad configuration)
zh-Hant-TW: (組態不佳形成的退化值)

en: Config:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定：

en: Undefined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義

en: Environment (TZ):
zh-Hant-TW: 環境 (TZ):

note: TH
en: Module current
zh-Hant-TW: 目前模組

note: TH
en: Module upgrade needed
zh-Hant-TW: 需要更新模組

note: TH
en: Required module missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失必備模組

note: TH
en: Optional module missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失選項模組

note: %1$s:  END
en: Not Installed %s
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝 %s

en: Database row format incorrect
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫列格式不正確

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  warnDbRowFormat | html
en: Database tables with a row format other than 'DYNAMIC': %s
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫表格是列格式以外的格式'DYNAMIC': %s

en: You may experience problems upgrading to newer versions of Koha unless you update the row format for your database tables.
zh-Hant-TW: 除非更新數據庫表中行的格式，否則升級到較新版本的 Koha 時可能會遇到問題。

en: To know how to avoid this problem see the related wiki page:
zh-Hant-TW: 參見相關的共筆頁面瞭解避免此問題的方法：

en: Database row format
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫列格式

en: Warning regarding current user
zh-Hant-TW: 警示現在使用者

en: You are logged in as the database administrative user. This is not recommended because some parts of Koha will not function as expected when using this account.
zh-Hant-TW: 以資料庫管理者身份登入。不建議這麼做，部份 Koha 功能在此身份下，無法運作。

en: Please log in instead with a regular staff account. To create a staff account, create a library, a patron category 'Staff' and add a new patron. Then give this patron permissions from 'More' in the toolbar.
zh-Hant-TW: 請以館員帳號登入。先新增館員帳號、新增圖書館、新增讀者類型 '館員' 再新增讀者。然後從工具列裡的 '更多' 給讀者足夠的權限。

en: Data problems
zh-Hant-TW: 資料問題

en: Some of your tables have problems with their auto_increment values which may lead to data loss.
zh-Hant-TW: 部份表單與其 auto_increment 值有問題將造成資料遺漏。

en: You should not ignore this warning.
zh-Hant-TW: 您不應忽略此警示。

en: The problem is that InnoDB does not keep auto_increment across SQL server restarts (it is only set in memory). So on server startup the auto_increment values are set to max(table.id)+1.
zh-Hant-TW: 問題是 InnoDB 並未保持 auto_increment 在 SQL 伺服器重啟 (只設定在記憶體內)。所以在伺服器重啟 auto_increment 值設定為 max(table.id)+1。

en: DBMS auto increment fix
zh-Hant-TW: 修改 DBMS 自動新增

en: Problems found
zh-Hant-TW: 找到問題

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  "borrowers" | $HtmlTags tag="strong" %2$s:  "deletedborrowers" | $HtmlTags tag="strong"
en: The following IDs exist in both tables %s and %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的代碼存在於 %s 與 %s 表單中：

en: Bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄

en: Patron relationship problems
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者關係的問題

note: %1$s:  "borrowers.relationship" | $HtmlTags tag="strong" %2$s:  "borrower_relationships.relationship" | $HtmlTags tag="strong"
en: Your database contained guarantee/guarantor pairs with no defined relationship. They have been set the value '_bad_data' in the %s and/or %s columns. Fix them manually by recreating those relationships, or have your system's administrator correct the values.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的資料庫並未落實保證人/被保證人關係。您已在 %s 與 %s 欄設定 '_bad_data' 的值。以人工方式新增關係，或請系統管理員修正它。

en: The following values have been used for guarantee/guarantor relationships, but do not exist in the 'borrowerRelationship' system preference:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的值已經被用於保證人/被保證人的關係，但還未在 'borrowerRelationship' 系統偏好內：

note: %1$s:  "borrowers.relationship" | $HtmlTags tag="strong" %2$s:  "borrower_relationships.relationship" | $HtmlTags tag="strong"
en: If the relationship is one you want, please add it to the 'borrowerRelationship' system preference, otherwise have your system's administrator correct the values in %s and/or %s in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 若關係恰如其份，請在 'borrowerRelationship' 系統偏好加入，否則請系統管理員更正資料庫的 %s 與 %s 值。

en: Logging system does not behave correctly
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄系統狀態不正常

en: There is no 'log4perl_conf' entry in the config file.
zh-Hant-TW: 配置檔案中沒有 'log4perl_conf' 條目。

en: The log4perl config file cannot be opened.
zh-Hant-TW: log4perl 結構檔案不能被打開.

en: One of the logfiles listed in the config file is not writable.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔案中列出的一則記錄檔案是不可寫入的。

en: The Koha::Logger module cannot be initiated correctly (check the log file).
zh-Hant-TW: Koha::記錄器模組無法正確啟動（檢查日誌檔案）。

en: Impossible to connect to the message broker
zh-Hant-TW: 無法連接到訊息中介器

en: There is an error when trying to connect to the message broker (RabbitMQ), check the Koha log files.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試連結訊息代理 (RabbitMQ) 時發生錯誤，請檢查 Koha 記錄檔。

en: Maybe it is not installed and configured correctly?
zh-Hant-TW: 可能沒有正確的安裝和組態？

note: %1$s:  END # /IF warnConnectBroker %2$s:  IF weasyprint_missing || warnPrefRequireChoosingExistingAuthority || warnPrefEasyAnalyticalRecords || warnPrefAnonymousPatronOPACPrivacy || warnPrefAnonymousPatronAnonSuggestions || warnPrefAnonymousPatronOPACPrivacy_PatronDoesNotExist || warnPrefAnonymousPa
en: Contact your system administrator. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請連繫系統管理者 %s %s

en: Warnings regarding the system configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 警告有關系統組態

en: Preferences and parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好與參數

en: Warning
zh-Hant-TW: 警示

en: There is no "Fast add" (FA) framework defined in administration->MARC frameworks. This disables the 'Fast cataloging' feature in cataloging/circulation.
zh-Hant-TW: 管理->MARC 框架中沒有定義 "快速新增" (FA) 框架。 這會禁用編目/流通中的 "快速編目" 功能。

en: System preference 'RequireChoosingExistingAuthority' is disabled, but needs 'AutoCreateAuthorites' enabled. Otherwise catalogers can add headings that will not be linked to authorities.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'RequireChoosingExistingAuthority' 已停用，但需要啟用 'AutoCreateAuthorites' 。 否則，編目者可以新增不會連結到權威的標題。

en: System preference 'EasyAnalyticalRecords' set, but UseControlNumber preference is set to 'Use'. Set it to 'Don't use' or else the 'Show analytics' links in the staff interface and the OPAC will be broken.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'EasyAnalyticalRecords' 已設定，但 UseControlNumber 偏好設為 '使用'。應設為 '不使用'，否則館員介面和 OPAC 中的 '顯示分析' 連結將毀損。

en: System preference 'OPACPrivacy' set, but AnonymousPatron preference is set to '0'. Set it to a valid borrower number or checkins for these patrons will fail.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'OPACPrivacy' 設定，但 AnonymousPatron 偏好設定為 '0'。將其設定為有效的借閱者號，否則這些讀者的還入將會失敗。

en: System preference 'AnonSuggestions' set, but AnonymousPatron preference is set to '0'. Set it to a valid borrower number if you want that this feature works correctly.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定系統偏好 'AnonSuggestions'，但 AnonymousPatron 偏好設定為 '0'。若想要此功能運作正確，設定為有效的借閱者號。

en: System preference 'AnonSuggestions' set, but AnonymousPatron preference is not set correctly. Set it to a valid borrower number if you want that this feature works correctly.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定系統偏好 'AnonSuggestions'，但 AnonymousPatron 偏好未正確設定。必須使用正確的讀者號才能順利運作。

en: System preference 'KohaAdminEmailAddress' does not contain a valid email address. Emails will not be sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'KohaAdminEmailAddress' 不包含有效的電子郵件位址.電子郵件將不會被寄送.

note: %1$s:  warnPrefOpacHiddenItems | html
en: System preference 'OpacHiddenItems' generates a warning and will produce unexpected behaviors: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'OpacHiddenItems' 產生了一個警告，並將產生意外行為視為： %s

note: %1$s:  p.syspref | html %2$s:  p.value | html %3$s:  p.filename | html
en: System preference '%s' is '%s', but the file '%s' does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 '%s' 是 '%s'，但檔案 '%s' 卻不存在.

note: %1$s:  p.variable | html %2$s:  IF p.value.defined %3$s:  p.value | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: System preference '%s' must be '0' or '1', but is %s'%s'%sNULL%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 '%s' 必須為 '0' 或 '1',但為%s'%s'%s空值%s.

en: Administration &gt; Currencies and exchange rates
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 &gt; 幣別與匯率

en: No active currency is defined. Please go to
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定使用的幣別。請至

en: and mark one currency as active.
zh-Hant-TW: 並標示一個幣別為使用中。

note: %1$s:  warnStatisticsFieldsError | html
en: System preference 'StatisticsFields' contains field names not belonging to the items database table: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'StatisticsFields' 包含不屬於館藏資料庫表單的欄位名稱：%s

en: The patron used for the self checkout module at the OPAC does not have the self_check => self_checkout_module permission.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 OPAC 自助借出模組的讀者沒有 self_check => self_checkout 權限。

en: The patron used for the self checkout module at the OPAC has too many permissions. They should only have self_check => self_checkout_module.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 OPAC 自助借出模組的讀者擁有太多權限。他們祗應擁有 self_check => self_checkout 權限。

en: You are missing the &lt;template_cache_dir&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. That will bring a performance boost to enable it.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 koha-conf.xml 檔案內少了 &lt;template_cache_dir&gt; 款目。將從性能提昇啟用它。

en: The ILL module is enabled, but there are no backends available.
zh-Hant-TW: 已啟用館際互借模組，但無可用的後端。

en: The ILL module is enabled, but no 'branch' block is defined in koha-conf.xml. You must define this block before use.
zh-Hant-TW: 已啟用館際互借模組，但未在 koha-conf.xml 定義 'branch' 區塊。使用前必須先訂義此區塊。

en: The
zh-Hant-TW: 這個

en: tool is not installed.
zh-Hant-TW: 工具未安裝。

en: System preference 'RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials' is set, but the required Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer dependency is missing. The feature is disabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 已設系統偏好 'RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials'，但遺失必要的相依套件 Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer。此功能未啟用。

note: %1$s:  bad_yaml_prefs.join(', ') | html
en: Some system preferences have badly formatted YAML content: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 部份系統偏好有不好的 YAML 格式內容：%s

en: System preference 'Pseudonymization' is set, but there is not 'bcrypt_settings' entry defined in the $KOHA_CONF file.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 'Pseudonymization' 已設定, 但 $KOHA_CONF 檔案中未定義 'bcrypt_settings' 條目.

note: %1$s:  w.frameworkcode | html %2$s:  w.interface | html
en: Bibliographic framework "%s" has the biblionumber field hidden at the interface %s
zh-Hant-TW: 書目框架 "%s" 有書目號欄位隱藏在介面中 %s

en: Deprecation warning
zh-Hant-TW: 廢除警告

en: Elasticsearch version 5.x is not supported in Koha 20.11 and greater. Please upgrade your Elasticsearch cluster
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 20.11 及更高版本不支持 Elasticsearch 版本 5.x。 請升級您的 Elasticsearch 叢集

en: XML configuration file
zh-Hant-TW: XML組態檔

en: The &lt;zebra_bib_index_mode&gt; entry set to 'grs1', which is no longer supported. Please use DOM instead. To switch follow this page of wiki:
zh-Hant-TW: 此 &lt;zebra_bib_index_mode&gt; 款目已設為 'grs1'，已不再支援。請使用 DOM。切換的方法見此共筆：

en: Switching to dom indexing
zh-Hant-TW: 切換入 dom 索引

en: The &lt;zebra_auth_index_mode&gt; entry set to 'grs1', which is no longer supported. Please use DOM instead. To switch follow this page of wiki:
zh-Hant-TW: 此 &lt;zebra_auth_index_mode&gt; 款目設為 'grs1'，已不再支援。請使用 DOM。切換的方法見此共筆：

en: The &lt;use_zebra_facets&gt; entry is missing in your configuration file. Falling back to legacy facet calculation.
zh-Hant-TW: &lt;zebra_auth_index_mode&gt; 款目不在您的組態檔內。退回至原來的層面計算。

en: You are missing the &lt;log4perl_conf&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to the log4perl.conf file for your Koha instance.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 koha-conf.xml 檔案內少了 &lt;log4perl_conf&gt; 款目。請增加它，並將 log4perl.conf 檔案指向您的 Koha 範例。

en: You are missing the &lt;lockdir&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to your Koha instance's lock dir.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 koha-conf.xml 檔案內少了 &lt;lockdir&gt; 款目。請增加它，並指向您的 Koha instance lock dir。

note: %1$s:  config_entry.lockdir | html
en: The configured &lt;lockdir&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file points to a non-writable directory (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 設定 &lt;lockdir&gt; 進入您的 koha-conf.xml 檔案指向一個非可寫的資料夾 (%s).

en: You are missing the &lt;upload_path&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to the configured file upload directory for your Koha instance.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 koha-conf.xml 檔案內沒有 &lt;upload_path&gt; 款目。請新增，指向上傳資料夾的組態檔。

en: You are missing the &lt;upload_path&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to the configured file upload directory for your Koha instance. Also note that you need to properly set the OPACBaseURL preference for the file upload plugin to work.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 koha-conf.xml 檔案內沒有 &lt;upload_path&gt; 款目。請新增，指向上傳資料夾的組態檔。同時需設定 OPACBaseURL 偏好供上傳外掛檔案使用。

note: %1$s:  config_entry.effective_tmp_dir | html
en: You are missing the &lt;tmp_path&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to the configured temporary directory for your Koha instance. The effective temporary directory is '%s'.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 koha-conf.xml 檔案內沒有 &lt;upload_path&gt; 款目。請新增，指向上傳資料夾的組態檔。有效的暫存資料夾是 '%s'。

en: You are missing the &lt;encryption_key&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please generate a key. We recommend one of at least 32 bytes. (You might use 'pwgen 32' to do so.)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 koha-conf.xml 檔案中缺少 &lt;encryption_key&gt; 的條目。 請生成一個密鑰。 我們建議至少包含32 bytes中的一個。(您可以使用 'pwgen 32' 來執行此操作。)

en: Issuing rules
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則

note: %1$s:  unit.branchcode || 'branchcode=default' | html %2$s:  unit.categorycode || 'categorycode=default' | html %3$s:  unit.itemtype || 'itemtype=default' | html %4$s:  unit.rule_value | html
en: The %s, %s, %sissuingrule will fallback to 'days' for 'lengthunit' as it is incorrectly defined as %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此 %s, %s, %s issuingrule 將退至 '日' 供 'lengthunit' 使用，如同在 %s 不正確的定義。

en: Records are not indexed in Elasticsearch
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄未在 Elasticsearch 中編入索引

note: %1$s:  index.missing_count | html %2$s:  index.index_count | html %3$s:  index.index_name | html
en: %s record(s) missing on a total of %s in index %s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 總共缺少的記錄 %s 在索引中%s.

en: Compiled CSS and/or JS files are not present. Please run `yarn build` to generate them.
zh-Hant-TW: 編譯 CSS/JS 檔案尚未遞交，請執行 `yarn build` 已產生該檔案

en: No warnings.
zh-Hant-TW: 無警示。

en: Special thanks to the following organizations
zh-Hant-TW: 特別感謝以下機構

en: , New Zealand, and Rosalie Blake, Head of Libraries, (Koha 1.0)
zh-Hant-TW: , 紐西蘭 and Rosalie Blake, 圖書館館長, (Koha 1.0)

en: Horowhenua Library Trust
zh-Hant-TW: 紐西蘭赫羅范努瓦圖書館理事會

en: , Ohio, USA (MARC sponsorship, documentation, template maintenance)
zh-Hant-TW: , 俄亥俄州，美國 (MARC 贊助者、文件、模板維護者)

en: Athens County Public Libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 美國俄亥俄州阿森斯郡公共圖書館

en: , France (Suggestions, Stats wizards and improved LDAP sponsorship)
zh-Hant-TW: , 法國 (建議，統計嚮導與改進LDAP贊助商)

en: , France (bibliographic frameworks, MARC authorities, OPAC basket, Serials sponsorship)
zh-Hant-TW: , 法國 (書目紀錄框架，權威 MARC，OPAC 採購籃，期刊贊助者)

en: , France (Koha 3.0 enhancements to patrons and holds modules)
zh-Hant-TW: , 法國 (Koha 3.0 強化讀者與預約模組)

en: SAN-Ouest Provence
zh-Hant-TW: 聖莫普羅旺斯

en: , PA, USA (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration sponsorship)
zh-Hant-TW: , 賓州，美國 (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration 贊助者)

en: Crawford County Federated Library System
zh-Hant-TW: Crawford County Federated圖書館系統

en: , OH, USA (Koha 3.0 beta testing)
zh-Hant-TW: , 俄亥俄州，美國 (Koha 3.0 外部測試)

en: , Cyprus
zh-Hant-TW: , 賽普勒斯

en: Near East University
zh-Hant-TW: 近東大學

en: OPUS International Consultants, Wellington, New Zealand (Corporate Serials sponsorship)
zh-Hant-TW: OPUS International Consultants, 威靈頓，紐西蘭 (團體期刊贊助者)

en: Birmingham (UK) based developer Mark James for the famfamfam Silk iconset.
zh-Hant-TW: 英國伯明罕的基礎軟體開發工程師 Mark james 之 famfamfam Silk 圖示集。

en: , Auckland, New Zealand (OPAC 'star-ratings' sponsorship)
zh-Hant-TW: , 奧克蘭, 紐西蘭 (OPAC '星級評估' 贊助商)

en: Albany Senior High School
zh-Hant-TW: Albany 高級中學

en: Koha release teams
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 釋出團隊

note: %1$s:  short_version | html %2$s:  IF kohaCodename %3$s:  kohaCodename | html %4$s:  END
en: Koha %s%s (%s)%s release team
zh-Hant-TW: Koha %s%s (%s)%s 釋出團隊

en: You are running a development version of Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 您使用的是開發版 Koha

en: Current maintenance team
zh-Hant-TW: 當前維護團隊

en: Could not read the teams.yaml file. Please make sure &lt;docdir&gt; is correctly defined in koha-conf.xml.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法讀取 teams.yaml 檔案。請確認在 koha-conf.xml 已正確定義 &lt;docdir&gt;。

en: Koha development team
zh-Hant-TW: Koha發展團隊

en: Could not read the contributors.yaml file. Please make sure &lt;docdir&gt; is correctly defined in koha-conf.xml.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法讀取 contributors.yaml 檔案。請確認在 koha-conf.xml 已正確定義 &lt;docdir&gt;。

en: Contributing companies and institutions
zh-Hant-TW: 公司與機構

en: Allen Ginsberg Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Allen Ginsberg Library，美國

en: Alingsås Public Library, Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: Alingsås 公共圖書館，瑞典

en: American Numismatic Society, USA
zh-Hant-TW: American Numismatic Society，美國

en: Arcadia Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Arcadia 公共圖書館，美國

en: Athens County Public Libraries, USA
zh-Hant-TW: 美國俄亥俄州阿森斯郡公共圖書館

en: BdP de la Meuse, France
zh-Hant-TW: BdP de la Meuse，法國

en: BibLibre, France
zh-Hant-TW: BibLibre，法國

en: Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ), Germany
zh-Hant-TW: Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ)，德國

en: Briar Cliff University, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Briar Cliff 大學，美國

en: Brooklyn Law School Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Brooklyn 法學院圖書館，美國

en: ), France
zh-Hant-TW: )，法國

en: Bibliothèque Universitaire des Langues et Civilisations (
zh-Hant-TW: Bibliothèque universitaire des langues et civilisations (

en: ByWater Solutions, USA
zh-Hant-TW: ByWater Solutions, 美國

en: California College of the Arts, USA
zh-Hant-TW: California College of the Arts，美國

en: Camden County, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Camden County，美國

en: Carnegie Stout Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Carnegie Stout Library，美國

en: Calyx, Australia
zh-Hant-TW: Calyx，澳洲

en: Catalyst IT, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: Catalyst IT，紐西蘭

en: Central Kansas Library System (CKLS), USA
zh-Hant-TW: Central Kansas Library System (CKLS)，美國

en: Centre collégial des services regroupés (CCSR), Canada
zh-Hant-TW: Centre collégial des services regroupés (CCSR)，加拿大

en: Cheshire Libraries, United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: Cheshire Libraries，英國

en: Coeur d'Alene Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Coeur d'Alene Public Library，美國

en: Corpus Christi Public Libraries, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Corpus Christi Public Libraries，美國

en: C &amp; P Bibliography Services, USA
zh-Hant-TW: C &amp; P Bibliography Services, 美國

en: Dataly Tech, Greece
zh-Hant-TW: 達泰利科技，希臘

en: Devinim, Turkey
zh-Hant-TW: Devinim, 土耳其

en: Do Space, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Do Space，美國

en: DoverNet, USA
zh-Hant-TW: DoverNet，美國

en: Escuela de Orientacion Lacaniana, Argentina
zh-Hant-TW: Escuela de Orientacion Lacaniana，阿根廷

en: Farmington Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Farmington 公共圖書館，美國

en: Foundations Bible College &amp; Seminary, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Foundations Bible College &amp; 神學院，美國

en: Goethe-Institut, Germany
zh-Hant-TW: 歌德學院，德國

en: Gothenburg University Library, Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: 哥德堡大學圖書館，瑞典

en: Halland County Library, Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: 哈蘭郡圖書館，瑞典

en: Harrison Carmel Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Harrison Carmel 公共圖書館，美國

en: Hauraki District Libraries, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: Hauraki District Libraries，紐西蘭

en: Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg), Germany
zh-Hant-TW: Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg), 德國

en: Hotchkiss School, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Hotchkiss School，美國

en: Katipo Communications, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: 卡提朴公司，紐西蘭

en: KEEP SOLUTIONS, Portugal
zh-Hant-TW: KEEP SOLUTIONS，葡萄牙

en: KohaAloha, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: KohaAloha，紐西蘭

en: LibLime, USA
zh-Hant-TW: LibLime，美國

en: Library of the Józef Piłsudski Institute of America, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Library of the Józef Piłsudski Institute of America，美國

en: Libriotech, Norway
zh-Hant-TW: Libriotech公司，挪威

en: Los Gatos Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Los Gatos Public Library，美國

en: MassCat, USA
zh-Hant-TW: MassCat，美國

en: Middletown Township Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Middletown Township Public Library，美國

en: New Zealand Central Agencies Library, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: New Zealand Central Agencies Library，紐西蘭

en: New Zealand Ministry of Education Library, New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: New Zealand Ministry of Education Library，紐西蘭

en: North Central Regional Library (NCRL), USA
zh-Hant-TW: North Central Regional Library (NCRL)，美國

en: Northeast Kansas Library System (NEKLS), USA
zh-Hant-TW: Northeast Kansas Library System (NEKLS)，美國

en: Orex Digital, Spain
zh-Hant-TW: Orex Digital，西班牙

en: Oslo Public Library, Norway
zh-Hant-TW: 奧斯陸公共圖書館，挪威

en: Plano Independent School, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Plano Independent School，美國

en: Prosentient Systems, Australia
zh-Hant-TW: Prosentient Systems，澳洲

en: PTFS, Maryland, USA
zh-Hant-TW: PTFS，馬里蘭，美國

en: PTFS Europe Ltd, United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: PTFS Europe Ltd，英國

en: Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
zh-Hant-TW: 阿姆斯特丹國立博物館，荷蘭

en: Rolling Hills Consolidated Libraries, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Rolling Hills Consolidated Libraries，美國

en: Round Rock Public Library, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Round Rock Public Library，美國

en: SAN-Ouest Provence, France
zh-Hant-TW: 聖莫普羅旺斯，法國

en: software.coop, United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: software.coop，英國

en: South-East Kansas Library System (SEKLS), USA
zh-Hant-TW: South-East Kansas Library System (SEKLS)，美國

en: Stockholm University Library, Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: 斯德哥爾摩大學圖書館，瑞典

en: SWITCH Library Consortium, USA
zh-Hant-TW: SWITCH Library Consortium，美國

en: Tamil, France
zh-Hant-TW: 坦米爾，法國

en: Tulong Aklatan, Philippines
zh-Hant-TW: Tulong Aklatan，菲律賓

en: Universidad de El Salvador, El Salvador
zh-Hant-TW: Universidad de El Salvador，薩爾瓦多

en: Universidad Empresarial Siglo 21, Argentina
zh-Hant-TW: Universidad Empresarial Siglo 21, 阿根廷

en: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina
zh-Hant-TW: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, 阿根廷

en: Universidad ORT Uruguay
zh-Hant-TW: Universidad ORT 烏拉圭大學

en: Université d'Aix-Marseille, France
zh-Hant-TW: Université d'Aix-Marseille，法國

en: Université de Lyon 3, France
zh-Hant-TW: Université de Lyon 3，法國

en: Université de Rennes 2, France
zh-Hant-TW: Université de Rennes 2，法國

en: Université de St Etienne, France
zh-Hant-TW: Université de St Etienne，法國

en: University of the Arts London, United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: University of the Arts London，英國

en: Vaara-kirjastot, Finland
zh-Hant-TW: Vaara-kirjastot，芬蘭

en: Vanier College, Canada
zh-Hant-TW: Vanier College，加拿大

en: Vermont Organization of Koha Automated Libraries (VOKAL), USA
zh-Hant-TW: Vermont Organization of Koha Automated Libraries (VOKAL)，美國

en: Ville de Victoriaville, Canada
zh-Hant-TW: Ville de Victoriaville，加拿大

en: Washoe County Library System, USA
zh-Hant-TW: Washoe County Library System，美國

en: Xercode, Spain
zh-Hant-TW: Xercode，西班牙

en: Additional thanks to...
zh-Hant-TW: 特別感謝...

en: Stephen Hedges (early Documentation Manager)
zh-Hant-TW: Stephen Hedges (早期的文件經理)

en: Nicholas Rosasco (Documentation Compiler)
zh-Hant-TW: Nicholas Rosasco (文件匯整者)

en: Bootstrap Icons
zh-Hant-TW: Bootstrap 圖標

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License
zh-Hant-TW: 創用CC姓名標示-相同方式分享 2.5

en: Enquire.js
zh-Hant-TW: 查詢.js

en: Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License
zh-Hant-TW: 創用CC姓名標示 2.5

en: Font Awesome
zh-Hant-TW: 字型怪異

en: Highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 重點

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh-Hant-TW: the Apache License, Version 2.0

en: JavaScript Cookie
zh-Hant-TW: JavaScript 快取

en: jQuery insertAtCaret Plugin
zh-Hant-TW: jQuery insertAtCaret 外掛

en: jQuery Multiple Select Plugin
zh-Hant-TW: jQuery 多重選擇外掛

en: jQuery Validation Plugin
zh-Hant-TW: jQuery Validation 外掛

en: Leaflet
zh-Hant-TW: 傳單

en: Noto fonts
zh-Hant-TW: Noto 字型

en: DSpace project
zh-Hant-TW: DSpace 計畫

en: OpenAPI 2.0 schema
zh-Hant-TW: OpenAPI 2.0 架構

en: OpenJS Keyboard Shortcuts Library
zh-Hant-TW: OpenJS 鍵盤熱鍵程式庫

en: OpenJS keyboard shortcuts library
zh-Hant-TW: OpenJS 鍵盤熱鍵程式庫

en: Select2
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇2

en: Sortable
zh-Hant-TW: 可排序

en: Translation
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯

en: العربية (Arabic) Version 3.2 to 3.4, 3.16 & 3.18 by KnowledgeWare Technologies; Versions 3.6 to 3.14 by Arabic Koha support team: Karam Qubsi, Kouider Bounama, Sham Bajaa, Ghofran Alshami, Chrestian Aboud, Fatema Salem and Duaa Bazzazi.
zh-Hant-TW: العربية (Arabic) 版本 3.2 至 3.4、3.16 與 3.18 著者為 KnowledgeWare Technologies；版本 3.6 至 3.14 著者為阿拉伯 Koha 支援團隊：Karam Qubsi、Kouider Bounama、Sham Bajaa、Ghofran Alshami、Chrestian Aboud、Fatema Salem 與 Duaa Bazzazi。

en: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (Amharic) Getway II Ethiopia Co. (Yohannes Mulugeta (Team Leader), Tegene Assefa, Abiyot Bayou)
zh-Hant-TW: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (阿姆哈拉語) Getway II Ethiopia Co. (Yohannes Mulugeta (團隊組長), Tegene Assefa, Abiyot Bayou)

en: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (Bulgarian) Radoslav Kolev
zh-Hant-TW: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (保加利亞語) Radoslav Kolev

en: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (Bengali) Parthasarathi Mukhopadhyay
zh-Hant-TW: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (孟加拉語) Parthasarathi Mukhopadhyay

en: &#20013;&#25991; (Chinese)
zh-Hant-TW: &#20013;&#25991; (中文)

en: Hrvatski (Croatian)
zh-Hant-TW: 洛夫奇(克羅埃西亞)

en: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (Czech)
zh-Hant-TW: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (捷克文)

en: D&aelig;nsk (Danish)
zh-Hant-TW: D&aelig;nsk (丹麥文)

en: Nederlands-Nederland (Dutch-The Netherlands) Ronald Wijlens, Saxion University
zh-Hant-TW: 荷蘭-荷蘭（荷蘭-荷蘭） 羅納德·維倫斯，薩克森大學

en: , Pascale Nalon (ENSMP), and many more
zh-Hant-TW: , Pascale Nalon (ENSMP), 及其他

en: Fran&ccedil;ais (French)
zh-Hant-TW: Fran&ccedil;ais (法文)

en: &#949;&#955;&#955;&#951;&#957;&#953;&#954;&#940; (Greek, Modern [1453- ]) Koha Hellenic Users' Group (Georgia Katsarou, Dimitris Antonakis, Eugenios Papadopoulos), Theodoros Theodoropoulos, Panoraia Gaitanou and Kiriaki Roditi
zh-Hant-TW: &#949;&#955;&#955;&#951;&#957;&#953;&#954;&#940; (現代希臘文 [1453- ]) Koha 希臘群組 (Georgia Katsarou, Dimitris Antonakis, Eugenios Papadopoulos), Theodoros Theodoropoulos, Panoraia Gaitanou 與 Kiriaki Roditi

en: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (Hebrew)
zh-Hant-TW: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (希伯來語)

en: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (Hindi)
zh-Hant-TW: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (印地語)

en: (Indonesian)
zh-Hant-TW: (印尼)

en: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (Japanese)
zh-Hant-TW: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (日文)

en: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (Korean)
zh-Hant-TW: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (韓文)

en: Latina (Latin)
zh-Hant-TW: 拉丁

en: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (Malayalam)
zh-Hant-TW: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (馬拉雅拉姆語)

en: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (Persian)
zh-Hant-TW: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (波斯語)

en: Polski (Polish)
zh-Hant-TW: 波蘭

en: Portugu&ecirc;s (Portuguese)
zh-Hant-TW: 葡萄牙

en: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (Romanian)
zh-Hant-TW: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (羅馬尼亞)

en: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (Russian) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk
zh-Hant-TW: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (俄語) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk

en: Espa&ntilde;ol (Spanish) Bernardo González Kriegel, Héctor Castro and Tomás Cohen Arazi, with the help of the koha-es community.
zh-Hant-TW: Espa&ntilde;ol (西班牙文) Bernardo González Kriegel, Héctor Castro 與 Tomás Cohen Arazi, 及koha-es 社羣的協助。

en: Svenska (Swedish)
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞典

en: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (Thai)
zh-Hant-TW: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (泰文)

en: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(Urdu) Ata ur Rehman
zh-Hant-TW: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(烏都語) Ata ur Rehman

en: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072; (Ukrainian) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk
zh-Hant-TW: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072; (烏克蘭語) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk

en: Koha history timeline
zh-Hant-TW: Koha歷史軌跡

en: Could not read the history.txt file. Please make sure &lt;docdir&gt; is correctly defined in koha-conf.xml.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法讀取 history.txt 檔案。請確認 &lt;docdir&gt; 已正確定義在 koha-conf.xml 裡。

en: The Koha Community would like to dedicate the release of Koha 22.11 to Rosalie Blake.
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 社區僅將 Koha 22.11 的發布獻給 Rosalie Blake。

en: Rosalie was the Head Librarian at Horowhenua Library Trust when Koha was started and without her Koha would not exist. She was an inspiring leader and innovator and took the risk of her career entrusting Chris, Joanne, Rachel and Simon to deliver the original project that became the international sensation we all know and love.
zh-Hant-TW: 在Koha成立時，Rosalie 是 Horowhenua 圖書館信託基金會的館長，沒有她，就沒有 Koha的存在。她是一位鼓舞人心的領導者和創新者，並冒著職業生涯的風險委託 Chris, Joanne, Rachel 和 Simon，且後來成為我們所熟知和喜愛的國際轟動專案。

en: She was also a practicing Justice of the Peace, a stalwart of the Levin Pottery Club and much loved mother of Simon and Jeremy, and grandmother of Ben, Toby, Anna, Charlotte and Billy.
zh-Hant-TW: 她還是一名執業治安官，萊文陶藝俱樂部的堅定力量，是西蒙和傑里米深愛的母親，也是本、托比、安娜、夏洛特和比利的祖母。

en: You must define a budget in Administration
zh-Hant-TW: 必須從管理區塊設定預算

en: Your administrator must define a budget in Administration
zh-Hant-TW: 您的管理者必須從管理區塊設定預算

en: Manage orders
zh-Hant-TW: 管理訂單

en: Pending suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 待決建議

en: Manage suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理建議:

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  all_pendingsuggestions | html
en: All libraries: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館: %s

en: All available funds
zh-Hant-TW: 所有可用的基金

en: Expand all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部折疊

en: Hide inactive budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏不活躍的預算

en: Show inactive budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示不活躍預算

en: Filter by library
zh-Hant-TW: 以圖書館篩選

en: Active
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中

en: Budget period description
zh-Hant-TW: 預算期限說明

en: Fund code
zh-Hant-TW: 基金代碼

en: Fund name
zh-Hant-TW: 基金名稱

en: Owner
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有者

en: Amount
zh-Hant-TW: 總計

en: Spent
zh-Hant-TW: 花費

en: Total available
zh-Hant-TW: 全部可得

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loop_budge.budget_period_description | html %2$s:  loop_budge.budget_period_id | html %3$s:  UNLESS loop_budge.budget_period_active %4$s:  END
en: Budget %s [id=%s]%s (inactive)%s
zh-Hant-TW: 預算 %s [id=%s]%s (未啟用)%s

note: A
en: Ordered from this fund
zh-Hant-TW: 從此基金的訂購

note: SPAN
en: Ordered from this fund and children
zh-Hant-TW: 從該基金及子基金訂購

note: A
en: Spent from this fund
zh-Hant-TW: 支出源於此基金

note: SPAN
en: Spent from this fund and children
zh-Hant-TW: 從該基金及子基金支出的費用

note: SPAN
en: Remaining in this fund
zh-Hant-TW: 此經費餘額

note: SPAN
en: Remaining with child funds included
zh-Hant-TW: 剩餘的經費包括子基金

en: Warning! Order total amount exceeds allowed budget.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示！訂單總額超過預算。

note: %1$s:  encumbrance | html
en: Warning! You will exceed %s%% of your fund.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示！將超過 %s%% 您的基金。

note: %1$s:  expenditure | html %2$s:  IF (currency) %3$s:  currency | html %4$s:  END
en: Warning! You will exceed maximum limit (%s%s %s%s) for your fund.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示！將超過基金的上限 (%s%s %s%s)。

en: Do you want to confirm this order?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此訂單嗎？

en: Yes, I confirm
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，我確認

en: No, I don't confirm
zh-Hant-TW: 不，我不要確認

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketno | html
en: Basket %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 %s

en: Add orders from MARC file
zh-Hant-TW: 從 MARC 檔案新增訂單

en: No records have been imported because they all match existing records in your catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 全部符合目錄內現有的記錄所以未匯入任何記錄。

en: No records imported
zh-Hant-TW: 未匯入紀錄

en: You'll have to treat them individually.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須個別處理它們。

note: %1$s:  comments | html %2$s:  file_name | html %3$s:  upload_timestamp | $KohaDates  with_hours => 1
en: Add orders from %s (%s staged on %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單自 %s (%s 待處理於 %s)

en: Select to import
zh-Hant-TW: 選定匯入的檔案

en: Item information
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資訊

en: Default accounting details
zh-Hant-TW: 預設帳戶詳情

en: Matching:
zh-Hant-TW: 對映點：

en: Title and author
zh-Hant-TW: 題名與著者

en: Do not look for matching records
zh-Hant-TW: 不要檢視對映紀錄

en: &nbsp;Show inactive funds:
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;顯示不活躍的基金：

en: Match:
zh-Hant-TW: 配對:

en: No match
zh-Hant-TW: 無對映

en: Match applied
zh-Hant-TW: 採用的對映規則

en: Match found
zh-Hant-TW: 找到對映

note: %1$s:  biblio.match_score | html
en: (score = %s):
zh-Hant-TW: (分數 = %s):

note: %1$s:  biblio.match_biblionumber | uri
en: Matches biblio %s
zh-Hant-TW: 匹配書目 %s

en: Quantity:
zh-Hant-TW: 數量：

en: Price:
zh-Hant-TW: 價格：

en: Replacement price:
zh-Hant-TW: 重置價格：

en: Discount:
zh-Hant-TW: 折扣：

en: If empty, discount rate from vendor will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 若空白，將使用供應商的折扣

en: Select a fund (will use default if set)
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇基金 (設定後使用預設值)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  budget.b_txt | html
en: %s (inactive)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (未啟用)

en: Statistic 1:
zh-Hant-TW: 統計1：

en: Statistic 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 統計2：

note: %1$s:  IF biblio.item_error %2$s:  END %3$s:  FOREACH item IN biblio.iteminfos
en: %sItem records could not be processed because the number of item fields was uneven.%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s因為館藏欄位的號碼不對，無法處理館藏記錄。%s %s

note: %1$s:  item.item_id | html
en: Item record %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏記錄 %s

en: homebranch
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬分館

en: itype
zh-Hant-TW: Itype

en: replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 重置價格

en: MARC preview
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 預覧

en: Import all the checked items in the basket with the following parameters:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列參數匯入採購單內勾選的館藏：

en: Item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: No ACQ framework, using default. You should create a framework with code ACQ, the items framework would be used
zh-Hant-TW: 無ACQ框架，使用預設值。應以代碼 ACQ 新增一個框架，應使用館藏框架

en: Import all the checked items in the basket with the following accounting details (used only if no information is filled for the item):
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列帳戶詳情匯入採購單勾選的館藏(祗限無資訊的館藏)：

en: Accounting details
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶詳情

en: Currency:
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別：

en: Select a fund (will populate orders/items if set)
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇基金 (設定後布置訂單/物件)

en: &nbsp;Show inactive:
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;顯示不活躍：

en: The 2 following fields are available for your own usage. They can be useful for statistical purposes
zh-Hant-TW: 以下兩個欄位可供您使用。對統計極有幫助

en: Choose the file to add to the basket
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇新增入採購單的檔案

en: File name
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案名稱

en: Staged
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理

en: # Bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: # 書目紀錄

en: Cleaned
zh-Hant-TW: 已清除

en: Imported
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入

en: Importing
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入

en: Reverted
zh-Hant-TW: 復原

en: Reverting
zh-Hant-TW: 回復

en: Add orders
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單

en: Export as CSV
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為CSV

en: Deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketname | html %2$s:  basketno | html %3$s:  booksellername | html
en: Basket %s (%s) for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組 %s (%s) 供 %s

note: %1$s:  basketname | html %2$s:  booksellername | html
en: Basket %s for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 %s 為了 %s

en: You are not authorised to manage this basket.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權管理此採購單。

en: Add to basket
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至採購單

en: Edit basket
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯採購單

en: Delete basket
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除採購單

note: DIV
en: Can not close baskets that have items with uncertain prices in them.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法關閉含有未明價格物件的採購籃。

en: Close basket
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉採購單

en: Create EDIFACT order
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 EDIFACT 排序

en: E-mail order
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件訂單

en: Are you sure you want to delete this basket?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此採購單嗎？

en: Warning:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示：

en: All orders of this basket will be cancelled and used funds will be refunded.
zh-Hant-TW: 將取消此採購單的訂單並還入使用的基金。

en: If items have been created when ordering or receiving, they will be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱與簽收時新增的館藏，將被刪除。

en: You can choose to delete bibliographic records if possible (bibliographic records that have other items or that are used in a subscription or another order will not be deleted).
zh-Hant-TW: 可能的話您可選擇刪除書目記錄(不能刪除已有館藏記錄或訂閱中或訂單中的書目記錄)。

en: Delete basket and orders
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除採購單與訂單

en: Delete basket, orders, and records
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除採購單、訂單與記錄

note: DIV
en: Can not reopen baskets that are part of a basket group.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法再開啟採購籃群組內的採購籃。

en: Reopen basket
zh-Hant-TW: 重新開啟採購籃

en: Vendor not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到供應商

en: Basket deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除採購單

en: The following records could not be deleted:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除以下的記錄：

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.author | html
en: by %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者 %s：

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.itemcount | html
en: %s item(s) attached.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 附加館藏。

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.subscriptions | html
en: %s subscription(s) attached.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 附加訂閱。

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.countbiblio | html
en: %s order(s) attached.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 附加訂單。

en: Unknown error.
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的錯誤。

en: Go back to vendor page
zh-Hant-TW: 回到供應廠頁面

en: Show all active baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有使用中的購書籃

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Show baskets for vendor %s
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示代理商 %s 的採購籃

en: This vendor has no contact selected for sending orders to or is missing an e-mail address.
zh-Hant-TW: 此供應商沒有選擇用於寄送訂單的聯繫人或缺少電子郵件地址。

en: No basket given.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有給採購籃。

en: There is no notice template with code ACQORDER defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義代碼為 ACQORDER 的通知模板。

en: Order e-mail was sent to the vendor.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單電子郵件已發送給供應商。

note: %1$s:  m.code | html
en: ERROR! - %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤! - %s

note: %1$s:  UNLESS ( basketno ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  basketname | html %4$s:  basketno | html
en: %sNew %sBasket %s (%s) for
zh-Hant-TW: %s新增 %s採購單 %s (%s) 給

en: General information
zh-Hant-TW: 一般資訊

en: Internal note:
zh-Hant-TW: 內部說明：

en: Vendor note:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商說明：

en: Contract name:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約名稱：

en: Delivery place:
zh-Hant-TW: 送達地址：

en: Billing place:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單日期：

en: Opened on:
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟位置：

en: Closed on:
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉於：

en: Sent
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送

en: Processed
zh-Hant-TW: 已處理

en: EDI status:
zh-Hant-TW: EDI 狀態:

en: Not ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 未訂購

en: Estimated delivery date:
zh-Hant-TW: 估計送達日期：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF is_standing %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是%s否%s

en: Orders are standing:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單待結案：

en: Create items when:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏：

en: Receiving items
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏

en: Cataloguing items
zh-Hant-TW: 編目館藏

en: Placing orders
zh-Hant-TW: 發出訂單

en: Settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Delete user
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除使用者

en: Add user
zh-Hant-TW: 新增使用者

en: Save changes
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存改變

en: Managing library:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館：

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s No library
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無圖書館

en: Change library
zh-Hant-TW: 變更圖書館

en: (no library)
zh-Hant-TW: (無圖書館)

en: (closed)
zh-Hant-TW: (已關閉)

note: A
en: basketgroup
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組

en: No group
zh-Hant-TW: 無群組

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s No group
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無群組

en: Change basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 改變採購單群組

en: Set basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 設定採購單群組

en: Add new group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增群組

en: Basket group delivery placename:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組送達地名：

en: Basket group billing place:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組帳單地址：

en: Duplicate warning
zh-Hant-TW: 複製警語

en: Display them
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示他們

note: A
en: Open in new window
zh-Hant-TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Some records have not been automatically added because they match an existing record in your catalog:
zh-Hant-TW: 部份記錄未自動加入因為他們符合目錄內現有的記錄：

en: Orders
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單

en: No.
zh-Hant-TW: 不。

en: RRP tax exc.
zh-Hant-TW: RRP 不含稅

en: Actual cost tax exc.
zh-Hant-TW: 不含稅的價格。

en: Budgeted cost tax exc.
zh-Hant-TW: 不含稅

en: RRP tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: RRP 含稅

en: Actual cost tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅的價格。

en: Budgeted cost tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅

en: Replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 重置價格

en: Qty.
zh-Hant-TW: 數量

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total tax exc. (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 未稅總計(%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total tax inc. (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅總計(%s)

en: GST %%
zh-Hant-TW: 營業稅 %%

en: GST
zh-Hant-TW: 營業稅

en: Fund
zh-Hant-TW: 基金

en: Estimated delivery date
zh-Hant-TW: 估計送達日期

en: Invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 發票

en: Supplier report
zh-Hant-TW: 提供報表

en: Modify
zh-Hant-TW: 修改

en: Cancel order
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂單

note: %1$s:  foot_loo.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 總計(含稅 %s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 總計(%s)

en: (received)
zh-Hant-TW: (收到)

en: Deleted bibliographic record, can't find title
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除找不到題名的書目紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.surnamesuggestedby | html %2$s:  IF ( books_loo.firstnamesuggestedby ) %3$s:  books_loo.firstnamesuggestedby | html %4$s:  END
en: Suggested by: %s%s, %s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者：%s%s, %s %s (

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.suggestionid | html
en: suggestion #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 建議 #%s

note: A
en: Edit internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯內部說明

note: A
en: Add internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增內部說明

note: A
en: Edit vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯供應商說明

note: A
en: Add vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增供應商說明

en: Transferred from basket:
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移自採購籃：

en: ) on
zh-Hant-TW: ) 在

note: %1$s:  claims.count | html %2$s:  FOR c IN claims %3$s:  c.claimed_on | $KohaDates %4$s:  UNLESS loop.last %5$s:  END %6$s:  END
en: This order has been claimed %s times. On %s%s%s, %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂單已被聲明 %s 次.在 %s%s%s, %s%s

en: (Uncertain)
zh-Hant-TW: (不確定)

note: A
en: Edit delivery date
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯送達日期

en: Can't cancel order
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消訂單

note: SPAN
en: Can't cancel order, (%s) holds are linked with this order. Cancel holds first
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消訂單，(%s) 此訂單已經被預約。必須先取消預約

en: Cancel order and delete catalog record
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂單與刪除書目紀錄

en: Can't cancel order and delete catalog record
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消訂單與刪除書目紀錄

note: SPAN
en: Can't delete catalog record, see constraints below
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄，見以下的限制

note: %1$s:  books_loo.items | html
en: %s item(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: %s 剩餘館藏

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record, because of %s existing hold(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄，因為 %s 已被預約

note: %1$s:  books_loo.biblios | html
en: %s order(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: %s 剩餘訂單

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record, delete other orders linked to it first
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄，先刪除連結的其他訂單

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.subscriptions | html
en: %s subscription(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: %s 剩餘訂閱

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record, delete subscriptions first
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄，先刪除訂閱

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.holds | html
en: %s hold(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: 還有 %s 筆預約

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record or order, cancel holds first
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄或訂單，先取消預約

en: ** Vendor's listings already include tax.
zh-Hant-TW: ** 供應商清單已經含稅。

en: Cancelled orders
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂單

en: ecost tax exc.
zh-Hant-TW: 不含稅

en: ecost tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode( 'ORDER_CANCELLATION_REASON', order.cancellationreason ) | html %2$s:  END
en: Cancellation reason: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的原因：%s %s

en: Transferred to basket:
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至採購籃：

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Are you sure you want to close basket %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定關閉採購單%s嗎？

en: Attach this basket to a new basket group with the same name
zh-Hant-TW: 此採購單以同樣的名稱附加在新的採購單群組

en: Yes, close (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，關閉(Y)

en: No, don't close (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要關閉(N)

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Are you sure you want to generate an EDIFACT order and close basket %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定新增此 EDIFACT 訂單並關閉採購單 %s 嗎？

en: Order note
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單說明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: (order number %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (訂購號 %s)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Add order to basket %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單給採購單 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to close this basket and generate an EDIFACT order?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定關閉此採購單群組並產生 EDIFACT 訂單嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to reopen this basket?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定再打開此採購單嗎？

en: Basket grouping
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Add basket group for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採購單群組 %s

en: Reopen basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 重新開啟採購籃群組

en: Export basket group as CSV
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出採購籃群組為CSV格式

en: Print basket group in PDF
zh-Hant-TW: 以 PDF 格式列印採購籃群組

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Generate EDIFACT order
zh-Hant-TW: 產生 EDIFACT 順序

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  basketgroupid | html
en: Basket group %s (%s) for
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組 %s (%s) 供

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  basketgroupid | html
en: Edit basket group %s (%s) for
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯採購單群組 %s (%s) 給

en: Add basket group for
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採購單群組

en: Ungrouped baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 無群組的購物籃

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  selectedbasket.basketno | html
en: No name, basketnumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有名稱，採購籃編號: %s

en: Add to group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至群組

en: Basket group name:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組名稱

en: Delivery comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 送達評論：

en: Baskets in this group:
zh-Hant-TW: 在此群組的採購單

en: Close basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉採購單群組

en: New basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採購單群組

en: Basket grouping for
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: No EDIFACT configuration for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無 EDIFACT 組態於 %s

en: Open
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟

en: Closed
zh-Hant-TW: 已關閉

en: Number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

en: Billing place
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單地址

en: Delivery place
zh-Hant-TW: 送達地址

en: Number of baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單數量

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketgroup.id | html
en: Basket group no. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購籃群組編號 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF (basketgroup.freedeliveryplace) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  Branches.GetName( basketgroup.deliveryplace ) | html %4$s:  END
en: %sFree delivery place%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s免費送達%s%s%s

note: INPUT type=button
en: Close and export as PDF
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉與匯出為 PDF

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Export as PDF
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為 PDF

note: SCRIPT
en: Add to group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至群組

note: SCRIPT
en: Error downloading the file
zh-Hant-TW: 下載檔案時發生錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no baskets in this group
zh-Hant-TW: 此群組中沒有採購籃

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no ungrouped baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有未分組的採購籃

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Edit basket '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯採購單 '%s'

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Add a basket to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採購單至 %s

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Edit basket %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯採購單 %s

en: Basket name:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單名稱：

en: Billing place:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單地址：

en: Delivery place:
zh-Hant-TW: 送達地址：

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Current vendor (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 現在的供應商 (%s)

en: Contract:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約：

en: Standing orders do not close when received.
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收時不關閉待處理訂單。

en: use default (receiving an order)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值 (簽收訂單)

en: use default (cataloging the record)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值 (編目紀錄)

en: use default (placing an order)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值 (發出訂單)

en: placing an order
zh-Hant-TW: 發出訂單

en: receiving an order
zh-Hant-TW: 收到訂單

en: cataloging the record
zh-Hant-TW: 編目紀錄

note: %1$s:  supplier | $HtmlTags tag='em'
en: Search for vendor %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商 %s

en: Your vendor search returned no results.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的供應商搜尋沒有結果。

note: %1$s:  count | html
en: Vendor search: %s results found
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商：找到 %s 個

note: %1$s:  count | html %2$s:  supplier | html
en: Vendor search: %s results found for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商：找到 %s 個有關 '%s'

en: Choose a vendor in the list to jump directly to the right place.
zh-Hant-TW: 從清單裡選定供應商，直接進入正確的位置。

en: Show active baskets only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅顯示使用中的購書籃

en: Show all baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有購書籃

en: Show active vendors only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示使用中的代理商

en: Show all vendors
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示全部供應商

note: %1$s:  IF (supplier.name) %2$s:  supplier.name | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %s %s NO NAME %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 沒有名稱 %s

en: (inactive)
zh-Hant-TW: (未啟用)

en: Item count
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏數

en: Bibliographic record count
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄號

en: Items expected
zh-Hant-TW: 預期館藏

en: Basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組

en: Internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 內部說明

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basket.total_items | html %2$s:  IF basket.total_items_cancelled %3$s:  basket.total_items_cancelled | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s (%s cancelled) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (%s 取消) %s

en: Close this basket
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉採購單

note: %1$s:  IF ( supplier.basketcount > 0 && count > 1 )
en: No pending baskets. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無待處理的採購籃。 %s

en: View all baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 查看所有採購單

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this order (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定取消訂單嗎(%s)

en: Bibliographic record will be deleted too.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄也將被刪除。

en: Bibliographic record will not be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄不會被刪除。

en: Yes, cancel (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是，取消 (Y)

en: No, don't cancel (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要刪除 (N)

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: The order has been successfully cancelled %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單已取消 %s

note: %1$s:  IF error_order_already_cancelled
en: An error has occurred. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。%s

en: The order has been cancelled already.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單已被取消。

en: The order could not be found.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單找不到。

en: The order has been cancelled, although one or more items could not have been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 雖然不能刪除部份館藏，但訂閱已取消。

en: The order has been cancelled, although the record has not been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 雖然紀錄未刪除，但已取消訂單。

note: %1$s: - USE Koha - %2$s: - SET delimiter = Koha.CSVDelimiter() - %3$s: - USE KohaDates - %4$s: - INCLUDE csv_headers/acqui/lateorders.tt - %5$s: - INCLUDE empty_line.inc - %6$s: - FOREACH o IN orders - %7$s:  o.orderdate | $KohaDates %8$s:  o.latesince | html %9$s: - delimiter | html - %10$s:  o.est
en: %s %s %s %s %s %s "%s (%s days)"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s %sAuthor: %s.%s%sPublished by: %s.%s"%s "%s x %s = %s (%s)"%s "%s (%s)"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s" %s %s %s %s "Total orders in late"%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s %s %s "%s (%s 日)"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s %s作者: %s.%s%s出版自: %s.%s"%s "%s x %s = %s (%s)"%s "%s (%s)"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s"%s "%s" %s %s %s %s "後期訂單總數"%s %s

en: Duplicate existing orders
zh-Hant-TW: 複製既有訂單

en: Search orders
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋順序

en: Refine search
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小搜尋範圍

en: Order line (parent)
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單順序(上層)

en: Basket creator
zh-Hant-TW: 購物車新增者

en: Summary
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要

en: Received on
zh-Hant-TW: 收到

en: Quantity received
zh-Hant-TW: 已簽收數量

en: Quantity ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購數量：

en: Unit cost
zh-Hant-TW: 單位成本

en: Duplicate all the orders with the following accounting details:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列的帳號重複所有的訂單：

en: Check boxes to duplicate the original values
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以檢查重複的值

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=copy_existing_value
en: Copy existing value
zh-Hant-TW: 複製既有的值

en: The original currency value will be copied
zh-Hant-TW: 複製原來的幣別

en: Select a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 選定基金

en: The original fund will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用原來的基金

en: The original internal note will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用原來的內部說明

en: The original vendor note will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用原來的代理商說明

en: The original statistic 1 will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用原來的統計 1

en: The original statistic 2 will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用原來的統計 2

en: Duplicate orders
zh-Hant-TW: 複製訂單

en: Order line
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單順序

en: Return to the basket
zh-Hant-TW: 回到採訪籃

en: No order has been duplicated. Maybe something wrong happened?
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單未被複製。或許出錯了？

note: SCRIPT
en: No fund selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有選擇基金。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Nothing is selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 未勾選。

note: %1$s:  basketno | html
en: Basket (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 採購籃 (%s)

en: Select the library account submitting the EDI order
zh-Hant-TW: 選定圖書館帳號以便傳送 EDI 訂單

en: Select ordering library account:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定訂購圖書館帳號：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send EDI order
zh-Hant-TW: 送出 EDI 訂單

en: Transferred
zh-Hant-TW: 已轉移

en: Filename
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案名稱

note: %1$s:  msg.basketno.basketno | html
en: Basket: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 %s

en: Invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 發票

en: View message
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視訊息

en: EDIFACT message
zh-Hant-TW: EDIFACT 訊息

en: There are no EDIFACT messages.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有 EDIFACT 訊息。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此訊息嗎？

en: EDIFACT message display
zh-Hant-TW: EDIFACT 訊息顯示

en: The requested message cannot be displayed
zh-Hant-TW: 不能顯示要求的訊息

en: Search results
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果

en: Order search
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單搜尋

en: Your search returned no results.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋沒有結果。

en: Managing library
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館

en: Vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商說明

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF order.is_standing %3$s:  END
en: %s %s(standing order)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s(常年訂單)%s

note: %1$s:  invoicenumber | html
en: Files for invoice: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 收據內的檔案：%s

note: %1$s:  IF errors.empty_upload %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF errors.no_file %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF errors.invalid_parameter %6$s:  END
en: %sThe file you are attempting to upload has no contents.%s %sYou did not select a file to upload.%s %sInvalid or missing script parameter.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s您打算上傳的檔案無內容。%s %s您未選擇上傳的檔案。%s %s無效的或遺失的程式參數。%s

en: Uploaded
zh-Hant-TW: 已上傳

en: Bytes
zh-Hant-TW: 位元組

en: Download
zh-Hant-TW: 下載

en: This invoice has no files attached.
zh-Hant-TW: 此發票沒有相關的檔案。

en: Upload new file
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳新檔案

en: File:
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案：

note: INPUT type=submit name=upload
en: Upload file
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file ?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定刪除此檔案嗎？

note: %1$s:  invoicenumber | html
en: Invoice: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 發票：%s

en: Invoice has been modified
zh-Hant-TW: 發票已經修改

en: Invoice number:
zh-Hant-TW: 發票號碼：

en: Shipment date:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送日期：

en: Billing date:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單日期：

en: Shipping cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送成本：

en: Shipping fund:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送基金：

note: %1$s:  invoiceclosedate | $KohaDates
en: Closed on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉於 %s

en: Reopen:
zh-Hant-TW: 再開啟：

en: Open
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟

en: Close:
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉：

en: Adjustments
zh-Hant-TW: 調整

en: Reason
zh-Hant-TW: 理由

en: Note
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Encumber while invoice open
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟發票功能

en: No reason
zh-Hant-TW: 無理由

note: P
en: Define values in authorised value category ADJ_REASON to enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用 ADJ_REASON 容許值類型的預設值

en: Add an adjustment
zh-Hant-TW: 新增調整

en: Amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：

en: Reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 理由：

en: Note:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Encumber while invoice open?
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟發票功能嗎？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update adjustments
zh-Hant-TW: 更新作業

en: Go to receipt page
zh-Hant-TW: 至收條網頁

en: Manage invoice files
zh-Hant-TW: 管理收據檔

en: Invoice details
zh-Hant-TW: 發票詳情

en: Show all details
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有詳情

en: Invoice price
zh-Hant-TW: 發票金額

en: by
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Modify fund
zh-Hant-TW: 修改基金

note: %1$s:  tf.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s %%)
zh-Hant-TW: 總計(含稅 %s %%)

note: %1$s:  currency.symbol | html
en: Total + adjustments + shipment cost (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 總和 + 調整 + 運費 (%s)

en: No orders yet
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有訂單

note: %1$s:  total_adj + shipmentcost | $Price
en: Adjustments plus shipping: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 加入運費的調整：%s

en: Files attached to invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 在收據內的檔案

en: Update received fund
zh-Hant-TW: 更新收到的資金

en: Updating the fund may change available statistics for the order, please check values before submitting.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新基金可能會更改訂單的可用統計數據，請在提交前檢查數值。

en: Update fund
zh-Hant-TW: 更新基金

en: No fund
zh-Hant-TW: 無基金

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this invoice?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此發票嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed to update order:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法更新訂單

note: SCRIPT
en: Order updated
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單更新

en: Show only subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示訂閱

en: Shipment date
zh-Hant-TW: 運送日期

en: Billing date
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單日期

en: Received bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收書目紀錄

en: Received items
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Closed on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉於 %s

en: Merge selected invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 合併指定的發票

en: Reopen selected invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 重新開啟選定的發票

en: Close selected invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉指定的發票

en: Open invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 未結發票

en: Closed invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 已關閉的發票

en: Your search returned no open invoices.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋送回未開啟的發票。

en: Your search returned no closed invoices.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋送回未關閉的發票。

en: Merge invoices
zh-Hant-TW: 合併發票

en: Shipment cost
zh-Hant-TW: 運送成本

en: Shipment cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送成本：

en: Fund:
zh-Hant-TW: 基金：

en: Sorry, but there are no results for your search.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的搜尋沒有結果。

en: Search was:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋是：

note: %1$s:  invoicenumber | html
en: Invoice number: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 發票號碼： %s

note: %1$s:  suppliername | html
en: Vendor: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  shipmentdatefrom | $KohaDates
en: From %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  shipmentdateto | $KohaDates
en: To %s
zh-Hant-TW: 為了 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  shipmentdatefrom | $KohaDates
en: All since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所有從 %s

note: %1$s:  shipmentdateto | $KohaDates
en: Shipment date: All until %s
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單日期：所有從 %s

note: %1$s:  billingdateto | $KohaDates
en: Billing date: All until %s
zh-Hant-TW: 帳單日期：所有從 %s

note: %1$s:  title | html
en: Title: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 題名：%s

note: %1$s:  author | html
en: Author: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  publisher | html
en: Publisher: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：%s

note: %1$s:  publicationyear | html
en: Publication year: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html
en: Library: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：%s

en: Use the search form on the left to find invoices.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用左方的搜尋表單找尋發票。

en: From:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自：

en: To:
zh-Hant-TW: 至：

en: ISBN / EAN / ISSN:
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN / EAN / ISSN：

en: Author:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：

en: Publication year:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年：

note: SCRIPT
en: All invoices for merging must be from the same vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 祗能合併同一家廠商的發票

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select at least two invoices to merge.
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須至少選擇兩個收據以備合併。

note: %1$s:  IF bookseller_filter %2$s:  bookseller_filter.name | html %3$s:  END
en: %s%s : %sLate orders
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s : %s最新訂單

en: This vendor has no email
zh-Hant-TW: 此代理商沒有電子郵件

en: No order selected
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有選擇訂單

en: Email has been sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 已送出電子郵件。

en: Claim using notice:
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺使用的通知：

en: Check all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部勾選

en: Uncheck all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部取消

en: Order date
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期

en: Information
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊

en: Quantity
zh-Hant-TW: 數量

en: Total cost
zh-Hant-TW: 成本總計

en: Budget
zh-Hant-TW: 預算

en: Claims count
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺數量

en: Claimed date
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺日期

note: %1$s:  lateorder.basket.closedate | $KohaDates %2$s:  lateorder.basket.late_since_days | html
en: %s (%s days)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (%s 日)

en: Published by:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者

en: in
zh-Hant-TW: 在

note: A
en: basket
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單

en: Edit internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯內部說明

en: Add internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增内部説明

en: Edit vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯供應商說明

en: Add vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增供應商說明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Claim order
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺訂單

en: There are no late orders.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有遲到的訂單。

en: Filter results:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選結果：

note: %1$s:  ERROR_LOO.bad_delay | html
en: The number of days (%s) must be a number between 0 and 999.
zh-Hant-TW: 天數 (%s) 必須是 0 至 999 之間的數字。

en: Order date:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期：

en: days ago
zh-Hant-TW: 天前

en: Estimated delivery date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 估計送達日期：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Filter
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選器

note: SCRIPT
en: %s (order number %s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (訂購號 %s)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one item to export.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個館藏匯出。

en: Acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketname | html %2$s:  basketno | html
en: Basket %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 %s (%s)

en: Change estimated delivery date
zh-Hant-TW: 變更預計送達日期

en: Change order's vendor note
zh-Hant-TW: 變更訂單的供應商備註

en: Change order's internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 變更訂單內部說明

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Change order vendor note (order no. %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 變更訂單的供應商說明(訂單編號 %s)

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Change order internal note (order no. %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 變更訂單的內部說明(訂單編號 %s)

en: Note:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: %s item mandatory fields empty
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏必備欄位空白

note: SCRIPT
en: Duplicate values detected. Please correct the errors and resubmit.
zh-Hant-TW: 偵測到複製值。請更正錯誤並重送。

note: SCRIPT
en: Order total (%s) exceeds budget available (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單總數(%s) 超出預算(%s)

note: SCRIPT
en: Quantity must be greater than '0'
zh-Hant-TW: 數量必須大於 '0'

note: SCRIPT
en: Total must be a number
zh-Hant-TW: 總額必須是數字

note: SCRIPT
en: Vendor price must be a number
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商價格必須是數字

note: SCRIPT
en: You can't add a new item, please create a new order line
zh-Hant-TW: 您不能新增館藏，請新增訂單

note: SCRIPT
en: You have deleted item(s) in the order, don't forget to delete it(them) in the catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 請依序刪除訂單，別忘了刪除目錄裡的館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇基金

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Modify order details (line #%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 修改訂單詳情 (line #%s)

en: New order
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單

note: %1$s:  IF ( ordernumber ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Modify order line %s New order %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 修改訂單行 %s 新增訂單 %s

en: Basket details
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單詳情

en: Contract number:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約號碼：

en: Open on:
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟位置：

en: Basketgroup:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單群組：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Change basketgroup
zh-Hant-TW: 改變採購單群組

en: To notify on receiving:
zh-Hant-TW: 到館請通知：

note: %1$s:  IF ( biblionumber )
en: Catalog details %s
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄詳情 %s

en: Publisher:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：

en: Edition:
zh-Hant-TW: 版本：

en: Publication year:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年：

en: Series:
zh-Hant-TW: 集叢：

en: Item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型：

en: Suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Suggested by:
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者：

en: Items list
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏清單

en: Holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館

en: Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: Restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: Inventory number
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點簿發票號碼

en: Materials
zh-Hant-TW: 資料

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('autoBarcode') | html
en: The autoBarcode system preference is set to %s and items with blank barcodes will have barcodes generated upon save to database
zh-Hant-TW: autoBarcode 系統偏好設定為 %s，則空白條碼的館藏將依資料庫的設定自動給予

en: Frequency:
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期：

note: %1$s:  subscription.numberlength | html
en: Number of issues: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 期數： %s

note: %1$s:  subscription.weeklength | html
en: Number of weeks: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 週數：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.monthlength | html
en: Number of months: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 月份：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  level_indent | html %3$s:  budget_loo.b_txt | html %4$s:  IF !budget_loo.b_active %5$s:  END
en: %s %s%s%s (inactive)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s%s%s (非現行)%s

en: Vendor price:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商價格：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF (listincgst == 1) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s(tax inclusive)%s(tax exclusive)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s(含稅)%s(不含稅)%s

en: Uncertain price:
zh-Hant-TW: 價格未定：

en: Tax rate:
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率：

en: Tax rate not defined in system preference TaxRates!
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率沒有被定義在系統偏好 TaxRates 中!

en: Retail price:
zh-Hant-TW: 零售價格：

note: %1$s:  cur_active | html %2$s:  IF (listincgst == 1) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: (adjusted for %s, %stax inclusive%stax exclusive%s)
zh-Hant-TW: (調整為 %s, %s含稅%s未稅%s)

en: Replacement cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 重置成本：

en: Budgeted cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 預算成本：

en: Total:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：

en: (budgeted cost * quantity)
zh-Hant-TW: (預算成本 * 數量)

en: Actual cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本：

note: %1$s:  IF (invoiceincgst == 1) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s(tax inc.)%s(tax exc.)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s(含稅)%s(不含稅)%s

en: Estimated delivery date:
zh-Hant-TW: 估計送達日期：

en: Processing multiple items
zh-Hant-TW: 處理多筆館藏

en: Invalid number of copies
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的複本號

en: , greater than or equal to 1
zh-Hant-TW: ，大於或等於 1

en: Please enter a
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入

en: number
zh-Hant-TW: 數字

note: SPAN
en: Field autofilled by plugin
zh-Hant-TW: 以外掛程式自動填入資料的欄位

en: You selected a record from an external source that matches an existing record in your catalog:
zh-Hant-TW: 您從外部資源選擇匹配現有的編目紀錄：

en: Use existing record
zh-Hant-TW: 使用既有紀錄

en: Do not create a duplicate record. Add an order from the existing record in your catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 不要新增重複的紀錄。從目錄內的既有紀錄新增訂閱。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Use existing
zh-Hant-TW: 使用現有的

en: Cancel and return to order
zh-Hant-TW: 取消並返回訂單

en: Return to the basket without making a new order.
zh-Hant-TW: 回到採購籃不必新增訂單。

en: Create new record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄

en: Create a new record by importing the external (duplicate) record.
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入外部紀錄以新增紀錄。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Create new
zh-Hant-TW: 建立新的

en: Add order from a subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 從訂閱中新增訂單

en: Serials subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊訂閱

en: Show only renewed
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示續借

en: Notes
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

note: A
en: subscription detail
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱詳情

note: %1$s:  IF (sub.alreadyOnOrder) %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF not sub.aqbooksellerid || booksellerid == sub.aqbooksellerid
en: %s Outstanding order %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未處理訂單 %s %s

note: A
en: Order this one
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱此

en: Cannot be ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 不能訂購

note: A
en: This subscription depends on another supplier
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂閱視另個供應商而定

en: Sorry, there is no result for your search.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的搜尋沒有結果。

en: Use the search form on the left to find subscriptions.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用左方的搜尋表單檢索訂閱。

en: Add order from a suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 從建議中新增訂單

en: Show all suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有建議

en: Show only mine
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示我的

en: Mine
zh-Hant-TW: 我的

en: Document type
zh-Hant-TW: 文件類型

en: Suggested by
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者

en: Accepted by
zh-Hant-TW: 被接受

note: %1$s:  IF ( suggestion.copyrightdate ) %2$s:  suggestion.copyrightdate | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( suggestion.volumedesc )
en: %s&copy; %s %s %svolume:
zh-Hant-TW: %s&複本；%s %s %s卷：

note: %1$s:  suggestion.publishercode | html %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( suggestion.publicationyear )
en: published by: %s %s %s in
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：%s %s %s 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.place )
en: %s %s in
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 在

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s There are no outstanding (accepted) suggestions. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無突出的 (接受) 建議。%s

note: %1$s:  fund_code | html
en: Ordered - %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已訂購 - %s

note: %1$s:  fund_code | html
en: Ordered - Fund: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已訂購 - 基金：%s

en: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: Vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商

en: Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: Left on order
zh-Hant-TW: 進入訂單

en: Estimated cost per unit
zh-Hant-TW: 估計單位成本

en: Date ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期

en: Subtotal
zh-Hant-TW: 小計

en: Adjustment cost for invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 請整發票成本

en: Total
zh-Hant-TW: 總計

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  invoice | html %3$s:  multiple_orders | html
en: Receive items from: %s [%s] (order #%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏，來自:%s [%s] (訂單號 #%s)

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  multiple_orders | html
en: Receive items from: %s (order #%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏，來自:%s (訂單號 #%s)

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  IF ( invoice ) %3$s:  invoice | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  multiple_orders | html
en: Receive items from : %s %s[%s] %s (order #%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏，來自%s %s[%s] %s (訂單號 #%s)

en: Date received
zh-Hant-TW: 收到日期

en: Job progress:
zh-Hant-TW: 工作處理中：

en: Loading ...
zh-Hant-TW: 載入中...

en: Catalog details
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄詳情

en: Copyright:
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權：

en: Reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 原因：

en: -- Choose a reason --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇理由 --

en: Others...
zh-Hant-TW: 其他...

note: INPUT type=text name=other_reason
en: please note your reason here...
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意您的理由在這裡...

en: Receipt history for this subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂閱的簽收紀錄

en: Order number
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單號碼

en: Creation date
zh-Hant-TW: 登記日期

en: Receive date
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收曰期

note: TH
en: Actual cost tax exc. / Actual cost tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 不含稅的實際成本。/ 含稅的實際成本。

en: No ACQ framework, using default. You should create a framework with code ACQ, the items framework would be used
zh-Hant-TW: 無ACQ框架，使用預設值。應以代碼 ACQ 新增一個框架，應使用館藏框架

en: Receive?
zh-Hant-TW: 收到嗎？

en: Date received:
zh-Hant-TW: 收到日期：

note: OPTGROUP
en: Current
zh-Hant-TW: 當前

note: OPTGROUP
en: [% budget_period.description | html %] (Inactive)
zh-Hant-TW: [% budget_period.description | html %] (無效的)

en: Ordered by:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單者：

en: Quantity ordered:
zh-Hant-TW: 採購數量：

en: Quantity received:
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收數量：

en: Warning, you have entered more items than expected. Items will not be created.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，鍵入太多館藏。無法新增館藏。

en: Replacement price:
zh-Hant-TW: 重置價格：

en: Actual cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本：

en: Change currency
zh-Hant-TW: 更改貨幣

en: Previous order
zh-Hant-TW: 之前的訂單

en: Next order
zh-Hant-TW: 下一筆訂單

en: Accept
zh-Hant-TW: 接受

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s This ordernumber does not exist. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此訂單編號不存在。%s

note: SCRIPT
en: (Current: %0$s - %1$s)
zh-Hant-TW: (現在: %0$s - %1$s)

note: SCRIPT
en: (adjusted for %s, tax exclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (調整成 %s,未稅)

note: SCRIPT
en: (adjusted for %s, tax inclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (調整成 %s,含稅)

note: SCRIPT
en: (tax exclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (不含稅)

note: SCRIPT
en: (tax inclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (稅內含)

note: SCRIPT
en: Account has been deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 此帳號已被刪除。

note: SCRIPT
en: Edit order #%s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯訂單 #%s (%s)

note: SCRIPT
en: Keep current (%0$s - %1$s)
zh-Hant-TW: 維持當前環境 (%0$s - %1$s)

note: SCRIPT
en: Order %s: An error occurred while saving
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單 %s：保存時發生錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: Order %s: No quantity to receive set. No items will be created.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單 %s：沒有設置要接收的數量。不會建立任何館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Order %s: Warning, you have entered more items than expected. Extra items will not be created.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單 %s：警告，您輸入的館藏數量超出預期。不會建立額外的館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Receiving %0$s out of %1$s
zh-Hant-TW: 接收 %0$s 超出 %1$s

en: Receipt summary for
zh-Hant-TW: 收條摘要

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  name | html
en: Receive orders from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 收到訂單來自 %s

en: Error adding items:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏錯誤：

en: The order has been successfully canceled.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單已取消。

en: The order has been canceled, although one or more items could not have been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 雖然不能刪除部份館藏，但訂閱已取消。

en: The order has been canceled, although the record has not been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 雖然紀錄未刪除，但已取消訂單。

en: Cannot cancel receipt. Possible reasons:
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消收條。可能原因為:

en: The order line you are trying to cancel was created from a partial receipt of another order line which is already received. Try to cancel this one first and retry.
zh-Hant-TW: 您嘗試取消的訂單行是根據已收到的另一個訂單行的部分收據建立的。請先嘗試取消此操作，然後重試。

en: The order line you are trying to cancel was created from a partial receipt of another order line which has been deleted. Cancellation is not possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 您嘗試取消的訂單行是根據已刪除的另一個訂單行的部分收據建立的。無法取消。

en: The invoice referenced by this invoiceid does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 不存在此收據代碼的收據。

en: Pending orders
zh-Hant-TW: 待決訂單

en: Order cost
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單成本

en: Invoice is closed, so you can't receive orders anymore.
zh-Hant-TW: 發票已關閉，無法接收任何訂單。

en: Reopen it
zh-Hant-TW: 再開啟它

en: Already received
zh-Hant-TW: 已經收到

en: Est cost
zh-Hant-TW: 估計成本

en: Actual cost
zh-Hant-TW: 實際成本

en: TOTAL
zh-Hant-TW: 總計

en: (Tax inc.)
zh-Hant-TW: (含稅)

en: (Tax exc.)
zh-Hant-TW: (未稅)

en: Subtotal for
zh-Hant-TW: 小計

en: Total tax exc.
zh-Hant-TW: 未稅總額

note: %1$s:  book_foot.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s%%)
zh-Hant-TW: 總計(含稅 %s%%)

en: Total tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅總額

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No basket group %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無採購籃群組 %s

note: A
en: Original order line
zh-Hant-TW: 原始訂單列

note: %1$s:  order.publishercode | html %2$s: - IF    ( order.publicationyear > 0) - %3$s:  order.publicationyear | html %4$s: - ELSIF ( order.copyrightdate   > 0) - %5$s:  order.copyrightdate | html %6$s:  END %7$s:  END %8$s:  IF ( order.suggestionid )
en: Publisher: %s %s, %s %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者：%s %s, %s %s %s %s %s %s

en: Change internal note
zh-Hant-TW: 改變內部說明

note: %1$s:  order.parent_ordernumber | html
en: Cannot cancel receipt of this order line because it was created from a partial receipt of order line no. %s, which is already received. Try cancelling this one first and retry.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法取消此訂單的收條，因為它是根據訂單編號的部分收條建立的。 %s，已收到。 嘗試先取消這個，然後重試。

en: Cannot cancel receipt of this order line because at least one hold exists on the records.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法取消此訂單的收條，因為記錄中至少存在一個預約。

en: Can't cancel receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消收條

en: Cancel receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 取消收條

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThere are no received orders.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s沒有收到訂單。%s

en: MARC previews
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 預覧

en: View invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視發票

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Finish receiving
zh-Hant-TW: 最後收到

note: SCRIPT
en: Can't delete catalog record, because of %s existing item(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除目錄紀錄，因為 %s 已有館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Cancel order and catalog record
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂單與書目紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: No basket group
zh-Hant-TW: 無採購籃群組

note: SCRIPT
en: Receive selected (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到選定（%s）

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: by
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

note: SCRIPT
en: item(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: 還有館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: order(s) left
zh-Hant-TW: 還有訂單

note: %1$s:  name | html
en: Receive shipment from vendor %s
zh-Hant-TW: 收到貨品來自供應商 %s

en: Receive shipment from vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 從供應商收到運貨單

en: An error has occurred. Invoice cannot be created.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。不能新增發票。

en: This invoice number has already been used. Would you like to receive on an existing invoice?
zh-Hant-TW: 此發票編號已被使用。您要在既有的發票上簽收嗎？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Create new invoice anyway
zh-Hant-TW: 仍要新增收據

note: %1$s:  count | html
en: %s shipments
zh-Hant-TW: %s 出貨量

note: ABBR
en: not available
zh-Hant-TW: 不可取得

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh-Hant-TW: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁&gt;&gt;

en: Receive a new shipment
zh-Hant-TW: 收到新的運貨單

en: Vendor invoice:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商發票 ：

en: GST:
zh-Hant-TW: 營業稅：

en: Shipment date:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送日期：

en: Shipping cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送成本：

en: Sort by :
zh-Hant-TW: 排序：

en: Shipment date reverse
zh-Hant-TW: 回復運送日期

en: Invoice number reverse
zh-Hant-TW: 發票號碼反轉

en: Results per page :
zh-Hant-TW: 每頁結果數：

en: Order details
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單詳情

en: Creation date:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期：

en: Claims count:
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺數量：

en: Last claim date:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近催缺日期：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No order found %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未找到訂單 %s

note: %1$s:  fund_code | html
en: Spent - %s
zh-Hant-TW: 支出 - %s

note: %1$s:  fund_code | html
en: Spent - Fund: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 支出 - 基金：%s

en: Unit price
zh-Hant-TW: 單價

en: Date ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期

en: Subtotal
zh-Hant-TW: 小計

en: Sub total
zh-Hant-TW: 小計

en: Shipping cost for invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 發票的運送成本

en: Contact name:
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡名稱：

en: Position:
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：

en: Phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 電話：

en: Alternative phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話：

en: Fax:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真：

en: Delete contact
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除連絡

en: Primary acquisitions contact
zh-Hant-TW: 主要採訪連絡人

en: Receives orders
zh-Hant-TW: 收到的訂單

en: Receives claims for late orders
zh-Hant-TW: 收到遲到訂單的催缺

en: Primary serials contact
zh-Hant-TW: 主要連續性出版品連絡人

en: Receives claims for late issues
zh-Hant-TW: 收到最新期刊的催缺

en: Add vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 新增供應商

en: Company details
zh-Hant-TW: 公司詳情

en: Name:
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱：

en: Postal address:
zh-Hant-TW: 郵寄地址：

en: Physical address:
zh-Hant-TW: 郵寄地址：

en: Website:
zh-Hant-TW: 網站：

en: Account number:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號：

en: Vendor type:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商類型：

en: Aliases:
zh-Hant-TW: 別名：

en: Contacts
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡人

en: Contact details
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡詳情

en: Add another contact
zh-Hant-TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Interfaces
zh-Hant-TW: 介面

en: Ordering information
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單資訊

en: Vendor is:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商是：

en: List prices are:
zh-Hant-TW: 定價是：

en: Invoice prices are:
zh-Hant-TW: 發票金額是：

en: Tax number registered:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用統一編號：

en: List prices:
zh-Hant-TW: 定價：

en: Include tax
zh-Hant-TW: 含稅

en: Don't include tax
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿含稅

en: Invoice prices:
zh-Hant-TW: 發票金額：

en: Delivery time:
zh-Hant-TW: 送達時間：

en: days
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: Vendor details
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商詳情

en: Company name:
zh-Hant-TW: 公司名稱：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( active ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sActive%sInactive%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s使用%s未使用%s

en: Vendor is:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商是：

en: Tax number registered:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用統一編號：

en: List item price includes tax:
zh-Hant-TW: 清單的館藏價格含稅：

en: Invoice item price includes tax:
zh-Hant-TW: 發票金額含稅：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  deliverytime | html
en: %s days
zh-Hant-TW: %s 日

en: URI:
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標識符:

en: Login:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入：

en: Password:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼：

en: Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: Account email:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶電子郵件:

en: Contact
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡

en: Subscription details
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱詳情

en: Number of subscriptions:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱人數：

en: Contract(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 合約

note: SCRIPT
en: Account email:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶電子郵件:

note: SCRIPT
en: Add another interface
zh-Hant-TW: 新增介面

note: SCRIPT
en: Confirm deletion of this vendor ?
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除此代理商嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete interface
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除介面

note: SCRIPT
en: Interface details
zh-Hant-TW: 介面詳情

note: SCRIPT
en: Login:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Password:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼：

note: SCRIPT
en: URI:
zh-Hant-TW: 統一資源標識符:

en: Transfer order
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移訂單

en: Search for a vendor to transfer to
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商

en: From vendor:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自供應商：

en: Search for a vendor to transfer from
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商

note: %1$s:  booksellertoname | html
en: Baskets for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 %s

en: Basket (#)
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單 (#)

en: Choose
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

en: There are no open baskets for this vendor.
zh-Hant-TW: 此供應商沒有開放的採購單。

note: %1$s:  booksellerfromname | html
en: Orders for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單給 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( ordersloo.author ) %2$s:  ordersloo.author | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( ordersloo.isbn ) %5$s:  ordersloo.isbn | html %6$s:  END %7$s:  IF ( ordersloo.publishercode )
en: %s by %s%s %s &ndash; %s%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由 %s%s %s &ndash; %s%s %s

en: Choose a vendor to transfer to
zh-Hant-TW: 選定供應商轉移給

en: Choose a vendor to transfer from
zh-Hant-TW: 選定供應商轉移自

en: No results found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到結果。

note: SCRIPT
en: Transfer order to this basket?
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移訂單至此採購籃嗎？

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Uncertain prices for vendor %s
zh-Hant-TW: 給供應商價格不明的訂單 %s

en: Orders with uncertain prices for vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 給供應商價格不明的訂單

en: Contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Address:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址：

en: Contact:
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡：

en: Order lines with uncertain prices
zh-Hant-TW: 價格不明的訂單順序

en: Orders from:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單來自：

en: Everyone
zh-Hant-TW: 每個人

en: me
zh-Hant-TW: 我

en: Uncertain
zh-Hant-TW: 不確定

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除

en: No, do not delete
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要刪除

en: Order from external source
zh-Hant-TW: 取自外部來源的訂單

en: Subject heading:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題標目：

en: Keyword (any):
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞(任何)：

en: LC call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館索書號：

en: Control no.:
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼：

en: Dewey:
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威：

en: Standard ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 標準 ID：

en: Select MARC framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 MARC 框架：

en: Clear search form
zh-Hant-TW: 清除搜尋表單

en: Search targets
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋標的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( title )
en: You searched for: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋給：%s

en: Control no:
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼：

en: Server
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  current_page | html %3$s:  total_pages | html %4$s:  IF ( show_nextbutton )
en: %s Page %s / %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 頁面 %s / %s %s

note: INPUT type=button name=changepage_prev
en: Previous page
zh-Hant-TW: 前頁

note: INPUT type=button name=changepage_next
en: Next page
zh-Hant-TW: 下一頁

note: INPUT type=submit name=changepage_goto
en: Go
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: Go to page :
zh-Hant-TW: 至網頁：

en: You didn't select any external target.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有選取外部標的。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html
en: Connection failed to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無法連結至 %s

en: Nothing found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到。

en: Try another search
zh-Hant-TW: 試其他搜尋

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  numberpending | html
en: Still %s servers to search
zh-Hant-TW: 仍 %s 伺服器搜尋

en: New field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增欄位

en: The field could not be updated. Perhaps the name already exists?
zh-Hant-TW: 不能更新此欄位。或許已有該名稱？

en: Select a table:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定表單 ：

en: Order baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 採購籃訂單

en: Order lines
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單順序

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF CAN_user_updatecharges_remaining_permissions %4$s:  WRAPPER table_option value="accountlines:credit" %5$s:  END %6$s:  WRAPPER table_option value="accountlines:debit" %7$s:  END %8$s:  END
en: %s %s %s %sAccount lines (credit)%s %sAccount lines (debit)%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s帳戶項目 (還款)%s %s帳戶項目 (付款)%s %s

en: Subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Additional permissions are required for editing additional fields %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 編輯其他欄位需要其他許可權 %s

note: %1$s:  tablename | html
en: Additional fields for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 新增欄位 '%s'

en: Authorized value category
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型

en: MARC field
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 欄位

en: MARC field mode
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 欄位模式

en: Searchable
zh-Hant-TW: 可搜尋

note: %1$s:  SWITCH field.marcfield_mode %2$s:  CASE 'get' %3$s:  CASE 'set' %4$s:  END
en: %s %sGet value from MARC record %sSave value to MARC record %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s從 MARC 紀錄中獲取值 %s將值儲存到 MARC 紀錄中 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF field.searchable %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是%s否%s

en: Authorized value category:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型：

en: Example: 942$c
zh-Hant-TW: 例如: 942$c

en: MARC field mode:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 欄位模式:

en: Get value from MARC record (not modifiable)
zh-Hant-TW: 從MARC紀錄中取得值(不可修改)

en: Save value to MARC record
zh-Hant-TW: 將值儲存到 MARC 記錄

en: Searchable:
zh-Hant-TW: 可搜尋：

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定刪除此欄位嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: You cannot select an authorised value category and a MARC field
zh-Hant-TW: 您不能選擇容許值類型與 MARC 欄位

en: Koha administration
zh-Hant-TW: Koha管理

en: The Mana Knowledge Base feature is enabled but not configured.
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 知識庫已啟用但未組態。

en: This feature allows you to retrieve and share data (subscription patterns and reports) with other Koha libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: 此功能允許您與他使用 Koha 的圖書館取用與共享資料 (訂閱功能與報表)。

en: Ask your system administrator to configure this feature, or remove this note by
zh-Hant-TW: 請詢問系統管理者以定義此功能或移除此註記由

en: disabling the 'Mana' system preference
zh-Hant-TW: 停用 'Mana' 系統偏好

en: Share content with Mana KB?
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Mana KB 共享內容嗎？

en: Change your Mana KB settings
zh-Hant-TW: 修改您的 Mana KB 設定

en: You haven't decided if you want to activate Mana Knowledge Base.
zh-Hant-TW: 您還沒有啟用 Mana 知識庫。

en: Share anonymous usage statistics with the Koha community?
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Koha 社羣共享匿名的統計資料嗎？

en: Change your Hea settings
zh-Hant-TW: 修改您的 Hea 設定

en: You haven't decided if you want to activate usage statistic sharing in Koha yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 您還沒有啟用供 Koha 共享的統計資料。

en: This feature gives the Koha developers valuable information regarding how Koha is being used and helps to drive decisions during the development cycle
zh-Hant-TW: 此功能讓 Koha 發展者瞭解 Koha 的運作方式，且有助於發展週期的決策

en: Manage system preferences like MARC flavor, date format, administrator email, and templates.
zh-Hant-TW: 管理系統偏好，如：MARC 風格、日期格式、管理電子郵件與模板。

en: Configure these parameters in the order they appear.
zh-Hant-TW: 依其出現順序組態此參數。

en: Hint:
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：

en: Define libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 設定圖書館

en: Define hierarchical library groups
zh-Hant-TW: 設定階層式圖書館群組。

en: Define item types used for circulation rules
zh-Hant-TW: 設定使用於流通規則的館藏類型。

en: Define categories and authorized values for them
zh-Hant-TW: 設定類型與容許值。

en: Define patron categories
zh-Hant-TW: 設定讀者類型

en: Define circulation and fine rules for combinations of libraries, patron categories, and item types
zh-Hant-TW: 定義圖書館、讀者類別和館藏類型組合的流通和罰款規則

en: Define extended attributes (identifiers and statistical categories) for patron records
zh-Hant-TW: 設定讀者紀錄的延伸屬性(辨識與統計類型)

en: Advanced editor
zh-Hant-TW: 進階編輯器

en: Limit the ability to transfer items between libraries based on the library sending, the library receiving, and the item type involved. These rules only go into effect if the preference UseBranchTransferLimits is set to ON
zh-Hant-TW: 於設定中開啟UseBranchTransferLimits選項以根據圖書館的發送及接收能力及館藏類型限制館藏轉移，

en: Define transport costs between branches
zh-Hant-TW: 設定分館間的轉移費用

en: Define rules for check-in and checkout notifications for combinations of libraries, patron categories, and item types
zh-Hant-TW: 結合圖書館、讀者類型與館藏類型，設定借出還入通知規則

en: Circulation desks
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台

en: Define circulation desks
zh-Hant-TW: 定義流通櫃台

en: Define cities and towns that your patrons live in
zh-Hant-TW: 於讀者生活區域設定縣市。

en: Configure curbside pickup for libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 配置圖書館路邊取件

en: Define manual patron restriction types
zh-Hant-TW: 手動定義限制讀者類型

en: Define debit types
zh-Hant-TW: 設定付款類型

en: Define credit types
zh-Hant-TW: 定義信用類型

en: Define cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 設定收銀機

en: Manage plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 管理外掛

en: View, manage, configure and run plugins.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視、管理、組態與執行外掛。

en: Manage jobs
zh-Hant-TW: 管理工作排程

en: View, manage and cancel jobs.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視、管理和取消作業。

en: Create and manage Bibliographic frameworks that define the characteristics of your MARC Records (field and subfield definitions) as well as templates for the MARC editor
zh-Hant-TW: 新增與管理書目框架，設定 MARC 紀錄 (定義欄位與分欄) 的字元以及MARC 編輯器的模版。

en: Define the mapping between the Koha transactional database (SQL) and the MARC Bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 設定 Koha 轉換資料庫 (SQL) 與 MARC 書目紀錄的對映

en: MARC Bibliographic framework test
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 書目框架測試

en: Checks the MARC structure. If you change your MARC Bibliographic framework it's recommended that you run this tool to test for errors in your definition
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查 MARC 結構。若您改變了您的 MARC 書目框架，應執行此工具，測試您的設定並找出錯誤。

en: Create and manage Authorities frameworks that define the characteristics of your MARC Records (field and subfield definitions)
zh-Hant-TW: 創建與管理權威框架，設定 MARC 紀錄(定義欄位與分欄)的字元。

en: Define classification sources (i.e. call number schemes) used by your collection. Also define filing rules used for sorting call numbers and splitting rules for splitting them
zh-Hant-TW: 設定分類法來源 (即索書號) 於您的館藏。同時設定排序規則用於索書號的排序。

en: Manage rules for automatically matching MARC records during record imports
zh-Hant-TW: 管理匯入紀錄時自動比對 MARC 紀錄規則

en: Managed rules for automatic overlay of MARC fields during record imports and updates
zh-Hant-TW: 管理在匯入紀錄和更新期間時自動覆蓋 MARC 欄位的紀錄規則

en: Manage OAI Sets
zh-Hant-TW: 管理OAI 資料集

en: Manage custom fields for item search
zh-Hant-TW: 管理客製化欄位供館藏搜尋之用

en: Manage custom search filters
zh-Hant-TW: 管理客製搜尋過濾器

en: Manage indexes, facets, and their mappings to MARC fields and subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 管理索引、分面、及其對映至 MARC 的欄位與分欄

en: Define currencies and exchange rates used for acquisitions
zh-Hant-TW: 設定幣別與匯率供採訪使用

en: Define your budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 設定您的預算

en: Define funds within your budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 設定使用於預算的基金

en: Manage vendor EDI accounts for import/export
zh-Hant-TW: 管理代理商匯入/匯出 EDI 帳號

en: Manage library EDI EANs
zh-Hant-TW: 管理圖書館的 EDI EAN

en: Define which external identity providers to use
zh-Hant-TW: 定義欲外部身份供應商

en: Define which external servers to query for MARC data
zh-Hant-TW: 設定要查詢 MARC 資料的外部伺服器。

en: Define which SMTP servers to use
zh-Hant-TW: 設定要使用的 SMTP 伺服器

en: Choose which plugins to use to suggest searches to patrons and staff
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇供讀者與館員建議搜尋用的外掛程式。

en: Configure and hide or show columns for tables
zh-Hant-TW: 定義以及隱藏或顯示欄的表單。

en: Define which events trigger which sounds
zh-Hant-TW: 設定以音效提示事件

en: Define a list of cellular providers for sending SMS messages via email
zh-Hant-TW: 設定經由電子郵件發送簡訊的電信供應商。

en: Share your usage statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 共享本館的使用統計

en: Share with the Koha community the usage statistics of your Koha installation
zh-Hant-TW: 本圖書館Koha系統的使用統計資料與Koha社群共享

en: Share content (subscriptions, reports) with the Koha community
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Koha 社群共享內容 (訂閱、報表)

en: Add additional fields to certain tables
zh-Hant-TW: 新增表單的其他欄位

en: Define which keys trigger actions in the advanced cataloging editor
zh-Hant-TW: 設定進階編目編輯器的啟用鍵

en: Advanced editor shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 進階編輯器快捷鍵

en: Advanced editor keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 進階編輯鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Separate keys using a hyphen "-"
zh-Hant-TW: 以連接號 "-" 區隔關鍵詞

en: Control key is "Ctrl"
zh-Hant-TW: 控制鍵指的是 "Ctrl"

en: Alt key is "Alt"
zh-Hant-TW: Alt 鍵指的是鍵盤上標記為 "Alt" 的按鍵

en: Shift is "Shift"
zh-Hant-TW: Shift 指的是 "Shift" 鍵

en: If combining multiple keys they must be in specified order: Shift-Cmd-Ctrl-Alt
zh-Hant-TW: 組合鍵必須指定順序：Shift-Cmd-Ctrl-Alt

en: More documentation on defining key maps
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵位置的其他文件

en: Shortcut keys
zh-Hant-TW: 快捷鍵

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存快捷鍵

en: Enable the advanced cataloging editor ( EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor system preference) to define keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用進階編目編輯器 (EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor 系統偏好) 以設定鍵盤捷徑

note: A
en: %s fund(s) are attached to this budget. You must delete all attached funds before deleting this budget.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 基金附屬於此預算。你必須先刪除基金才能刪除此預算。

en: Add fund
zh-Hant-TW: 新增基金

en: Duplicate budget
zh-Hant-TW: 複製預算

en: Start date:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期：

en: End date:
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期：

en: Change amounts by
zh-Hant-TW: 改變金額

en: (can be positive or negative)
zh-Hant-TW: (可以正數或負數)

en: If amounts changed, round to a multiple of
zh-Hant-TW: 若金額改變，捨入至

en: (amounts will be rounded down)
zh-Hant-TW: (金額將捨入)

en: Mark the original budget as inactive
zh-Hant-TW: 標記原預算為停用

en: Set all funds to zero
zh-Hant-TW: 所有基金設定為零

en: Description:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Total amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：

en: Make budget active:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟動預算：

en: Lock budget:
zh-Hant-TW: 鎖定預算：

en: Cannot delete budget
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除預算

en: . Deletion is not possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 。不可能刪除。

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: This record is used %s times
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄已使用 %s 次

en: This budget has funds attached. You must delete all attached funds before you can delete this budget.
zh-Hant-TW: 此預算已有基金。必須先刪除所有基金才能刪除預算。

en: There are no unreceived orders for this budget.
zh-Hant-TW: 此預算沒有未收到的訂單。

en: Fund list of budget
zh-Hant-TW: 預算的基金清單

en: The unreceived orders from the following funds will be moved
zh-Hant-TW: 以下基金未收到的訂單將被移除

en: Fund ID
zh-Hant-TW: 基金 ID

en: Unreceived orders
zh-Hant-TW: 未收到的訂單

en: Select a budget
zh-Hant-TW: 選定預算

en: Move remaining unspent funds
zh-Hant-TW: 移動未支出的基金

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Move unreceived orders
zh-Hant-TW: 移動未收到的訂單

note: %1$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_description | html %2$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_startdate | $KohaDates %3$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_enddate | $KohaDates %4$s:  to_budget_period.budget_period_description | html %5$s:  to_budget_period.budget_period_startdate | $KohaDates
en: Report after moving unreceived orders from budget %s (%s - %s) to %s (%s - %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 移動預算內未簽收的訂單報表 %s (%s - %s) to %s (%s - %s)

en: Budget id
zh-Hant-TW: 預算代碼

note: %1$s:  r.budget.budget_name | html %2$s:  r.budget.budget_id | html %3$s:  r.budget.budget_amount | $Price %4$s:  IF r.unspent_moved %5$s:  r.unspent_moved | $Price %6$s:  END
en: %s (id=%s) Amount=%s%s (%s remaining has been moved)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s (id=%s) 數量=%s%s (%s 其餘的已移除)%s

en: Moved!
zh-Hant-TW: 移動！

en: There were no unreceived orders for this fund.
zh-Hant-TW: 此基金的訂單全數收訖。

note: %1$s:  r.budget.budget_id | html %2$s:  r.budget.budget_amount | $Price %3$s:  IF r.unspent_moved %4$s:  r.unspent_moved | $Price %5$s:  END
en: %s %s%s (%s remaining has been moved)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s%s (%s 其餘被移除)%s

en: This fund code does not exist in the destination budget.
zh-Hant-TW: 在終點預算裡沒有這個基金代碼。

en: Failed to delete budget because funds exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除預算因還有基金存在。

en: Active budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中預算

en: Inactive budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 不活躍預算

en: Budget name
zh-Hant-TW: 預算名稱

en: Locked
zh-Hant-TW: 鎖定

note: A
en: View funds for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 %s 的基金

en: No active budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 無有效預算

note: %1$s:  END
en: Locked%s
zh-Hant-TW: 鎖定%s

en: No inactive budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 無閒置預算

note: SCRIPT
en: Budget end date must be on or after budget start date
zh-Hant-TW: 預約終止日期必須在預約開始日當天或之後

note: SCRIPT
en: This action cannot be reversed. Do you wish to continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 此作用無法復原。您還要繼續嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: You have chosen to move all unreceived orders from '%s' to '%s'.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已選擇移除所有未簽收的訂單從 '%s' 至 '%s'。

en: You are not authorized to modify this fund
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權修改此基金

en: Base-level allocated
zh-Hant-TW: 基底層級

en: Base-level ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 基底層級訂單

en: Total ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 總計訂單

en: Base-level spent
zh-Hant-TW: 基底層級支出

en: Total spent
zh-Hant-TW: 總計支出

en: Base-level available
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的基底層級

note: %1$s:  IF budget_period_total %2$s:  budget_period_total | $Price %3$s:  END
en: Period allocated %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 期間分配為 %s%s%s

note: A
en: This fund has sub funds.
zh-Hant-TW: 此資金有子資金。

en: Add sub fund
zh-Hant-TW: 新增子基金

en: No fund found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到基金

en: Fund parent:
zh-Hant-TW: 上層基金：

en: Fund code:
zh-Hant-TW: 基金代碼：

en: Fund name:
zh-Hant-TW: 基金名稱：

en: Warning at (%%):
zh-Hant-TW: 警示(%%)：

en: 0 to disable
zh-Hant-TW: 0 表示停用

en: Warning at (amount):
zh-Hant-TW: 警示(金額)：

en: Owner:
zh-Hant-TW: 擁有者：

en: Select owner
zh-Hant-TW: 選定擁有者

en: Remove owner
zh-Hant-TW: 移除擁有者

en: Selecting this option will overwrite existing fund owners, if any
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇此選項將取代現在的基金擁有者，若任何

en: Users:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者：

en: Add users
zh-Hant-TW: 新增使用者

en: Library:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：

en: Restrict access to:
zh-Hant-TW: 限制近用至：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s None
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner
zh-Hant-TW: %s 擁有者

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner and users
zh-Hant-TW: %s 擁有者與使用者

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner, users and library
zh-Hant-TW: %s 擁有者，使用者與圖書館

en: Statistic 1 done on:
zh-Hant-TW: 統計1完成於：

en: Statistic 2 done on:
zh-Hant-TW: 統計2完成於：

en: Fund amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 基金總額：

en: Yes, delete this fund
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此基金

en: Fund filters
zh-Hant-TW: 基金篩選器

en: Budget:
zh-Hant-TW: 預算：

en: All budgets
zh-Hant-TW: 全部預算

en: Show my funds only:
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示我的基金：

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget amount cannot be blank
zh-Hant-TW: - 預算金額不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget code cannot be blank
zh-Hant-TW: - 預算代碼不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget name cannot be blank
zh-Hant-TW: - 預算名稱不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget parent is current budget
zh-Hant-TW: - 預算上層為現行預算

note: SCRIPT
en: This fund has sub funds. It cannot be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 此資金有子資金。它不能夠被刪除。

note: %1$s:  contractname | html
en: Modify contract '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 修改合約 '%s'

en: New contract
zh-Hant-TW: 新增合約

en: Data recorded
zh-Hant-TW: 資料被紀錄

note: %1$s:  contractnumber | html
en: Confirm deletion of contract %s
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除合約 %s

en: Contract deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除合約

en: Contract has not been deleted. Maybe a basket linked to this contract exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除合約。或許採購單連結至此合約。

note: %1$s:  contractname | html %2$s:  booksellername | html
en: Modify contract %s for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改合約 %s 給 %s

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: New contract for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的新合約

en: Contract ID
zh-Hant-TW: 合約代碼

en: Start date:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期：

en: End date:
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期：

en: Confirm deletion of contract
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除合約

en: Contract number:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約號碼：

en: Contract description:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約說明：

en: Contract start date:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約開始日期：

en: Contract end date:
zh-Hant-TW: 合約終止日：

en: Yes, delete contract
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除合約

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Contract(s) of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 合約 %s

note: %1$s:  IF active
en: There are no contracts with this vendor. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此代理商無合約。%s

en: Add a contract
zh-Hant-TW: 新增合約

note: SCRIPT
en: Contract end date must be on or after contract start date
zh-Hant-TW: 合約到期必須等於或晚於生效日

en: Each cell contain both actual and estimated values.
zh-Hant-TW: 每個儲存格包括實際的與估計的值。

en: Cells contain estimated values only.
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格祗有估計值。

en: Fund total
zh-Hant-TW: 基金總數

en: Fund remaining
zh-Hant-TW: 基金餘額

note: INPUT type=button
en: Auto-fill row
zh-Hant-TW: 自動填入列

en: not owned
zh-Hant-TW: 未擁有

en: That budget does not exist! Please select a budget to continue.
zh-Hant-TW: 此預算不存在！請選擇另個預算再繼續工作。

en: No funds to display for this search criteria
zh-Hant-TW: 此搜尋類別內無基金

en: Select planning type:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定計畫類型：

en: Show my funds only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示我的基金

en: Show active funds only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示使用中的基金

en: Show actual/estimated values
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示使用中/估計值

en: Output to a file named:
zh-Hant-TW: 輸出檔案名稱：

en: Into an application
zh-Hant-TW: 進入應用程式

en: New alert
zh-Hant-TW: 新的警示

en: Edit alert
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯提示

en: Selector:
zh-Hant-TW: 選取器：

note: INPUT type=text name=selector
en: selector
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇器

en: Sound:
zh-Hant-TW: 音效：

note: INPUT type=text name=sound
en: sound
zh-Hant-TW: 音效

en: Play sound
zh-Hant-TW: 播放音效

en: Select a built-in sound:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定內建音效：

en: -- Choose one --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇一個 --

en: Audio alerts are disabled
zh-Hant-TW: 音效提示已禁用

en: Please enable system preference
zh-Hant-TW: 請啟用系統偏好

en: to activate sounds.
zh-Hant-TW: 用來啟動聲音。

en: The system preference
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好

en: must be enabled to activate sounds.
zh-Hant-TW: 必須啟用才能啟動聲音。

en: Precedence
zh-Hant-TW: 先於

en: Change order
zh-Hant-TW: 改變訂單

en: Selector
zh-Hant-TW: 選取器

en: Sound
zh-Hant-TW: 音效

note: A
en: Move alert up
zh-Hant-TW: 向上移動提示

note: A
en: Move alert to top
zh-Hant-TW: 將提示移至最前面

note: A
en: Move alert to bottom
zh-Hant-TW: 將提示移動至最下面

note: A
en: Move alert down
zh-Hant-TW: 將提示下移

en: Delete selected alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的提示

en: Default framework
zh-Hant-TW: 預設框架

en: Edit subfields constraints
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯分欄限制

note: %1$s:  IF ( use_heading_flags_p ) %2$s:  IF ( heading_edit_subfields_p ) %3$s:  tagfield | html %4$s:  authtypecode | html %5$s:  END %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  action | html %8$s:  END
en: %s %sEdit MARC subfields constraints for field %s authority %s%s %s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s編輯 MARC 分欄限制為了欄位 %s 權威紀錄 %s%s %s%s%s

en: You can drag and drop the subfield tabs to change the order.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可以拖放分欄標籤來更改順序。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BLOCK outputsubfield %2$s:  FILTER collapse %3$s:  SWITCH ( subfieldanchor ) %4$s:    CASE "@" %5$s:    CASE "%" %6$s:    CASE %7$s:  subfieldanchor | html %8$s:  END %9$s:  END %10$s:  END
en: %s%s %s %s AT %s %% %s %s %s %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s %s %s 在 %s %% %s %s %s %s%s

en: Subfield code:
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄代碼：

en: Repeatable:
zh-Hant-TW: 可重複：

en: Mandatory:
zh-Hant-TW: 必備：

en: Managed in tab:
zh-Hant-TW: 在分頁管理：

en: ignore
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略

en: Ignore means that the subfield does not display in the record editor and that its value, if any, is deleted from the record
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略意味著分欄不會顯示在記錄編輯器中，並且其值（如果有）將從記錄中刪除

en: Display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: Select to display or not:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定顯示或不顯示：

en: Show all
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有

en: Hide all
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏所有

en: Advanced constraints:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他限制：

en: Is a URL:
zh-Hant-TW: 是 URL：

en: If checked, it means that the subfield is a URL and can be clicked.
zh-Hant-TW: 如點選，即表示此分欄為可點選的 URL。

en: Default value:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設值：

en: Help input
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入說明

en: Koha field:
zh-Hant-TW: Koha欄位：

en: Thesaurus:
zh-Hant-TW: 辭語典：

en: Plugin:
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式

en: Subfield:
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄

en: Yes, delete this subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此分欄

note: %1$s:  tagfield | html %2$s:  authtypecode | html
en: Authority MARC subfield structure admin for %s (authority: %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威 MARC 分欄架構管理給 %s (權威：%s)

en: This screen shows the subfields associated with the selected tag. You can edit subfields or add a new one by clicking on edit.
zh-Hant-TW: 畫面顯示指定欄號的分欄。勾選編輯鈕可以編輯或新增分欄。

en: The column 'Koha field' shows that the subfield is linked with a Koha field.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄名 'Koha 欄位' 顯示連結 Koha 欄位的分欄。

en: Subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄

en: Constraints
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: subfield ignored
zh-Hant-TW: 忽視的分欄

en: Tab:
zh-Hant-TW: 定位：

en: Not repeatable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可重複

en: Repeatable
zh-Hant-TW: 可重複

en: Mandatory
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: Not mandatory
zh-Hant-TW: 非必備

en: hidden
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏

en: is a URL
zh-Hant-TW: 是 URL

en: Auth value:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值：

en: Authority:
zh-Hant-TW: 權威：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯分欄

en: New tag
zh-Hant-TW: 新增標籤

en: Tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號：

en: Authorized value:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值：

en: If you select a value here, the indicators will be limited to the authorized value list
zh-Hant-TW: 如果在這裡選取容許值，指標的數值將會被限制在相應的容許值內

en: Data deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 資料被刪除

note: %1$s:  authtypecode | html
en: Create authority framework for %s using
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威框架給 %s 使用

en: Search for tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋標籤

en: In framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 在框架：

en: Tag
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號

en: Authorized
zh-Hant-TW: 容許

en: value
zh-Hant-TW: 值

en: Subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: Authorized values for category %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此類型的容許值 %s

en: Modify authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 修改容許值

en: New authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 新增容許值

en: New category
zh-Hant-TW: 新增類型

en: If you change an authorized value code, existing records using it won't be updated. Changes to value descriptions will show immediately.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變容許值代碼，已使用的紀錄不受影響。立即顯示改變後的說明。

en: NOTE:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Description (OPAC):
zh-Hant-TW: 敘述 (OPAC)：

en: Library limitations:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館限制：

en: Select 'All libraries' if this authorized value must be displayed all the time. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate with this value.
zh-Hant-TW: 若必須時時顯示所有的容許值則選取 '所有圖書館'。否則選擇與此值相關的圖書館。

note: %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: New authorized value for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 %s 的容許值

en: An error occurred when updating this authorized value. Perhaps the value already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此容許值時出錯。 也許該值已經存在。

en: An error occurred when inserting this authorized value. Perhaps the value or the category already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 插入此容許值時出錯。 也許該值或類別已經存在。

en: An error occurred when inserting this authorized value category. Perhaps the category name already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 插入此容許值類型時出錯。 也許類型名稱已經存在。

en: Authorized value updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值更新成功。

en: Authorized value added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值新增成功。

en: Authorized value category added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型新增成功。

en: Authorized value deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值刪除成功。

en: Authorized value category deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型刪除成功。

en: This authorized value category already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 此容許值類別已存在。

en: The authorized value category 'branches', 'itemtypes' and 'cn_source' are used internally by Koha and are not valid.
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類別 '分行' 、 '館藏類型' 和 'cn_source' 由 Koha 在內部使用，是無效的。

en: Show category:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示類型：

en: Authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值

en: Description (OPAC)
zh-Hant-TW: 說明(OPAC)

en: Icon
zh-Hant-TW: 圖示

en: Library limitations
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館限制：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loo.branches.size | html
en: %s library limitations
zh-Hant-TW: %s 圖書館限制

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loo.branches.size | html
en: %s library limitation
zh-Hant-TW: %s 圖書館限制

en: No limitation
zh-Hant-TW: 無限制

note: %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: There are no authorized values defined for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有定義容許值

en: Add a new authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 新增容許值

note: %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: Delete category '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此類型 '%s'

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this authorized value category?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此容許值嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this authorized value?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此容許值嗎？

en: Used for acquisitions statistical purposes
zh-Hant-TW: 供採訪統計使用

en: Values for custom patron messages that appear on the circulation screen and the OPAC. The value in the description field should be the message text and is limited to 200 characters
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在流通畫面與 OPAC 的客製化讀者訊息。此等訊息應為200個字元內的純文字

en: Values that can be entered to fill in the patron’s sort 1 field, that can be used for statistical purposes
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入讀者排序欄位 1 的值，做為統計之用

en: Values that can be entered to fill in the patron’s sort 2 field, that can be used for statistical purposes
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入讀者排序欄位 2 的值，做為統計之用

en: Collections (appear when cataloging and working with items)
zh-Hant-TW: 合集(編目與處理館藏時出現)

en: Used in UNIMARC 102 $a
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於 UNIMARC 102 $a

en: Descriptions for items marked as damaged (appears when cataloging and working with items)
zh-Hant-TW: 認定毀損的館藏 (編目與處理館藏時出現)

en: Departments are required by and will be used in the Course Reserves module
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書模組必須且將使用系所名稱

en: Used in French UNIMARC installations in field 995 $o to identify item status. Similar to NOT_LOAN
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於法文 UNIMARC 安裝於欄位 995 $o 以辨識館藏狀態。類似於 NOT_LOAN

en: Close reasons for agreements (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 協議之密切原因(電子資源管理模組)

en: Locations of the licenses' agreements (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 授權協議位置(電子資源管理模組)

en: Statuses of the licenses' agreements (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 授權協議的狀態（電子資源管理模組）

en: Renewal priorities of agreements (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 協議續借優先權（電子資源管理模組）

en: Statuses of agreements (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 協議狀態（電子資源管理模組）

en: Roles for users (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者的角色（電子資源管理模組）

en: Statuses of the licenses (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 授權狀態（電子資源管理模組）

en: Types of the licenses (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 授權類型（電子資源管理模組）

en: Content type of the packages (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 套裝內容類型(電子資源管理模組)

en: Types of the packages (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 套裝類型(電子資源管理模組)

en: Publication types of the titles (e-resource management module)
zh-Hant-TW: 標題的出版物類型（電子資源管理模組）

en: General holdings: completeness designator
zh-Hant-TW: General Holdings: Completeness Designator

en: Physical form designators
zh-Hant-TW: 稽核內容用語

en: Reasons why a hold might have been cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消預約的可能原因

en: ILL request status aliases used by the interlibrary loans module
zh-Hant-TW: ILL請求館際互借模組的狀態別名

en: Reasons why an article request might have been cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 文章請求已被取消的可能原因

en: Frequencies used by the housebound module. They are displayed on the housebound tab in the patron account in staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 經常被出不了門模組使用。在館員介面的讀者帳號顯示出不了門分頁。

en: Allows multiple Item types to be searched in a category. Categories can be entered into the Authorized value ITEMTYPECAT. To combine Item types to this category, enter this Search category to any Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 允許在一個範疇內搜尋多個館藏類型。可以在容許值 ITEMTYPECAT 內鍵入範疇。在範疇內搜尋任何館藏類型，就能把多個館藏類型置入此範疇

en: ISO 639-2 standard language codes
zh-Hant-TW: 國際標準組織 ISO 639-2 語文代碼

en: Shelving location (usually appears when adding or editing an item). LOC maps to items.location in the Koha database.
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置 (新增或編輯館藏時使用)。LOC 對置於 Koha 資料庫的 items.location。

en: Descriptions for the items marked as lost (appears when adding or editing an item)
zh-Hant-TW: 認定館藏的狀態是遺失 (新增或編輯館藏時使用)

en: Reasons why a title is not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏不能外借的原因

en: A list of reasons displayed in the suggestion form on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在 OPAC 採訪建議表單的推薦理由清單。

en: Reasons why an order might have been cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消採購的原因

en: Populates a dropdown list of custom payment types when paying fines
zh-Hant-TW: 支付罰款時，顯示客製化的付款類型下拉選單

en: Function codes (author, editor, collaborator, etc.) used in UNIMARC 7XX $4 (French)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於 UNIMARC 7XX $4 (法文) 的功能代碼 (著者、編輯、合作者等)

en: A way to sort and filter your reports, the default values in this category include the Koha modules (Accounts, Acquitisions, Catalog, Circulation, Patrons)
zh-Hant-TW: 排序與篩選報表之用，其預設值可用於多個模組(帳目、採訪、編目、流通、讀者)

en: Can be used to further sort and filter your reports. This category is empty by default. Values here need to include the authorized value code from REPORT_GROUP in the Description (OPAC) field to link the subgroup to the appropriate group.
zh-Hant-TW: 可進一步排序與過濾您的報表。此範疇預設為空白。必須從 (OPAC) 的 Description 欄位中，取用 REPORT_GROUP 的容許值連結至適當羣組的次羣組。

en: Restricted status of an item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏的限制狀態

en: Road types to be used in patron addresses
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於讀者地址的街道類型

en: Used when creating or editing an item type to assign a SIP specific media type for devices like lockers and sorters.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增或編輯館藏類型時，指定 SIP 媒體類型供排序裝使用。

en: Shelving control number
zh-Hant-TW: 排架控制碼

en: List of patron suggestion reject or accept reasons (appears when managing suggestions)
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕或接受讀者建議的清單 (管理建議時顯示它)

en: List of Item types to display in a drop down menu on the Purchase suggestion form on the OPAC. When creating the authorized values for SUGGEST_FORMAT, enter a description into this form so it is visible on the OPAC to patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 採訪建議表單內的館藏類型下拉選單。新增 SUGGEST_FORMAT 的容許值時，在此表單內鍵入說明讓 OPAC 的讀者得以看見。

en: A list of additional custom status values for suggestions that can be used in addition to the default values.
zh-Hant-TW: 於預設值之外，其他客製化的狀態值供採訪建議使用。

en: Terms to be used in Course Reserves module. Enter terms that will show in the drop down menu when setting up a Course reserve. (For example: Spring, Summer, Winter, Fall).
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於指定參考書模組的術語。設定指定參考書時顯示在下拉選單的術語。(如：上學期、下學期、暑期班)。

en: Categories to be assigned to file uploads. Without a category an upload is considered temporary and may be removed during automated cleanup.
zh-Hant-TW: 要分配給文件上傳的類型。 如果沒有類型，則上傳被認為是臨時的，可能會在自動清理過程中被刪除。

en: Values that can be entered to fill in the 'Vendor type' field in the acquisitions module, that can be used for statistical purposes
zh-Hant-TW: 此值可被輸入在採訪模組的 '供應商類型' 欄段中，並可以被用於統計目的

en: Values that can be entered to fill in the 'Vendor interface type' field in the acquisitions module
zh-Hant-TW: 此值可被輸入在採訪模組的 '供應商介面類型' 欄段中

en: Description of a withdrawn item (appears when adding or editing an item)
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷館藏的說明 (新增或編輯館藏時使用)

en: A generic authorized value field that can be used anywhere you need a simple yes/no pull down menu.
zh-Hant-TW: 通用的容許值可用於所有的是/否下拉選單。

en: New authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威類型

en: An error occurred when updating this authority type. Perhaps it already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此權威類型時出錯。也許它已經存在了。

en: An error occurred when adding this authority type. The authority type code might already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此權威類型時出錯。此權威類型代碼可能已經存在。

en: Authority type updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型更新成功

en: Authority type added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型新增成功。

en: Authority type deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型刪除成功。

en: Authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 權威類型

en: 10 characters maximum
zh-Hant-TW: 10字元限制

en: Summary:
zh-Hant-TW: 摘要：

en: Authority field to copy:
zh-Hant-TW: 複製的權威欄位：

en: Note: for 'Authority field to copy', enter the authority field that should be copied from the authority record to the bibliographic record. E.g., in MARC21, field 100 in the authority record should be copied to field 100 in the bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：進入權威紀錄的欄位，複製至書目紀錄，就能 '複製權威欄位'。如：在 MARC21 裡，權威紀錄欄位 100 應複製入書目紀錄的欄位 100

en: This authority type cannot be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除此權威類型

en: Confirm deletion of authority structure definition for
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除權威結構定義

en: Define authority types, then authority MARC structure in the same way you define itemtypes and bibliographic MARC tag structure. Authority values are managed through plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 設定權威類型，然後在 MARC 結構的容許值內，設定館藏類型與書目 MARC 欄號結構。容許值由外掛程式管理

en: Auth field copied
zh-Hant-TW: 複製權威欄位

en: MARC structure
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 結構

note: A
en: Export authority type (fields, subfields) to a spreadsheet file (.csv, .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出權威類型 (欄位、分欄) 至試算表檔案 (.csv 或 .ods)

note: A
en: Import authority type (fields, subfields) from a spreadsheet file (.csv, .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入權威類型(段,分欄)從試算表檔案（.csv, .ods）

note: %1$s:  authority_type.authtypetext | html
en: Export %s authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 %s 權威類型

en: Export to CSV spreadsheet
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為CSV試算表

en: Export to OpenDocument spreadsheet format
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出為開放檔案試算表格式

note: %1$s:  authority_type.authtypecode | html
en: Import %s authority type (fields and subfields) from a spreadsheet file (.csv, .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入 %s 權威類型 (段與分欄)從試算表檔案（.csv, .ods）

en: Upload file:
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  job.id | html
en: Details of job #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 工作詳情 #%s

en: Insufficient permission to see this job.
zh-Hant-TW: 權限不足無法查看此作業。

en: Job ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 工作編號:

en: Status:
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態:

en: Progress:
zh-Hant-TW: 進度：

en: Queued:
zh-Hant-TW: 已佇列：

en: Started:
zh-Hant-TW: 已開始:

en: Ended:
zh-Hant-TW: 已結束：

en: Report
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: Detailed messages
zh-Hant-TW: 詳細訊息

en: Return to the job list
zh-Hant-TW: 還入至工作列表

en: Current jobs only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅限於現在的工作排程

en: Only include jobs enqueued in the last hour
zh-Hant-TW: 僅包括在最近1小時排程的工作

en: Job ID
zh-Hant-TW: 工作編號

en: Progress
zh-Hant-TW: 進度

en: Queued
zh-Hant-TW: 已佇列

en: Ended
zh-Hant-TW: 已結束

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch authority record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除權威記錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch authority record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改權威紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch bibliographic record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除書目紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch bibliographic record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改書目紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch hold cancellation
zh-Hant-TW: 批次取消預約

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch item record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除館藏記錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Batch item record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改館藏紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Create eHolding titles
zh-Hant-TW: 新增持有電子資源標題

note: SCRIPT
en: Holds queue update
zh-Hant-TW: 預約佇列更新

note: SCRIPT
en: Import MARC records
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入 MARC 記錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Revert import MARC records
zh-Hant-TW: 還原匯入的 MARC 記錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Staged MARC records for import
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理的 MARC 記錄以供匯入

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown job type '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的工作類型 '%s'

note: SCRIPT
en: Update Elasticsearch index
zh-Hant-TW: 更新 Elasticsearch 的索引

en: New framework
zh-Hant-TW: 新增框架

en: An error occurred when updating this framework. Perhaps it already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此書目框架時發生錯誤。 也許它已經存在。

en: An error occurred when adding this framework. The framework might already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此書目框架時發生錯誤。 該書目框架可能已經存在。

en: Framework updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 框架更新成功。

en: Framework added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 框架新增成功。

en: Framework deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 框架刪除成功。

en: This framework code already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 此框架代碼已經存在。

en: Framework code:
zh-Hant-TW: 框架代碼：

en: This framework cannot be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除此框架

note: %1$s:  biblios_use_this_framework | html
en: The framework is used %s times.
zh-Hant-TW: 此框架已使用 %s 次。

en: Return to frameworks
zh-Hant-TW: 返回框架

en: Yes, delete this framework
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此框架

note: A
en: Export framework structure (fields, subfields) to a spreadsheet file (.csv or .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出框架結構 (欄位、分欄) 至試算表檔案 (.csv 或 .ods)

note: A
en: Import framework structure (fields, subfields) from a spreadsheet file (.csv or .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 從試算表 (.csv 或 .ods) 匯入框架結構 (欄位、分欄)

en: Export default framework
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出預設框架

en: Import default framework structure (fields and subfields) from a spreadsheet file (.csv or .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 從試算表 (.csv 或 .ods) 匯入預設的框架結構 (欄位與分欄)

note: %1$s:  loo.frameworktext | html
en: Export %s framework
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 %s 框架

note: %1$s:  loo.frameworkcode | html
en: Import %s framework structure (fields and subfields) from a spreadsheet file (.csv or .ods)
zh-Hant-TW: 從試算表 (.csv 或 .ods) 匯入 %s 框架結構 (欄位與分欄)

en: Select a library :
zh-Hant-TW: 選定圖書館：

en: Check the boxes for the libraries you allow your items to be transferred to.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選圖書館選項，您允許您的館藏轉送至。

en: For all collection codes:
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏代碼：

en: For all item types:
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏類型：

en: Switch to advanced editor
zh-Hant-TW: 進入進階編輯器

note: %1$s:  codes_loo.limit_phrase | html %2$s:  codes_loo.code | html
en: Policy for %s: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的政策：%s

en: Allow transfer?
zh-Hant-TW: 允許轉移？

en: New library
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖書館

en: An error occurred when updating this library. Perhaps it already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此圖書館時發生錯誤。 也許它已經存在了。

en: An error occurred when adding this library. The branchcode might already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此圖書館時發生錯誤。圖書館代碼可能已經存在。

en: Library updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館更新成功。

en: Library added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館新增成功。

en: Library deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館已成功刪除。

en: This library cannot be deleted. Patrons or items are still using it
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除此圖書館。讀者或館藏仍在使用它

note: %1$s:  m.data.patrons_count | html %2$s:  m.data.items_count | html
en: (%s patrons and %s items).
zh-Hant-TW: (%s 讀者以及 %s 館藏).

note: %1$s:  m.data.patrons_count | html
en: (%s patrons).
zh-Hant-TW: (%s 讀者).

note: %1$s:  m.data.items_count | html
en: (%s items).
zh-Hant-TW: (%s 館藏).

en: Edit library
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯圖書館

en: Library code:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館代碼：

en: Group(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 群組：

en: Address line 1:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 1：

en: Address line 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2：

en: Address line 3:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 3：

en: City:
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市：

en: State:
zh-Hant-TW: 州：

en: ZIP/Postal code:
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Country:
zh-Hant-TW: 國家：

en: ILL staff email:
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借的館員電子郵件：

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  pref_ILLDefaultStaffEmail_link | $raw | $KohaSpan %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Default: %s system preference %s Default: ILLDefaultStaffEmail system preference %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預設：%s 系統偏好 %s 預設: ILLDefaultStaffEmail 系統偏好 %s

en: Reply-To:
zh-Hant-TW: 回覆至：

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  pref_ReplyToDefault_link | $raw | $KohaSpan %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Default: %s system preference %s Default: ReplyToDefault system preference %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預設: %s 系統偏好 %s 預設: ReplyToDefault 系統偏好 %s

en: Return-Path:
zh-Hant-TW: 退回路徑：

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  pref_ReturnpathDefault_link | $raw | $KohaSpan %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Default: %s system preference %s Default: ReturnpathDefault system preference %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預設: %s 系統偏好 %s 預設: ReturnpathDefault 系統偏好 %s

en: SMTP server:
zh-Hant-TW: SMTP 伺服器:

en: URL:
zh-Hant-TW: 網址：

en: OPAC info:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明：

en: Edit HTML content
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯HTML內容

en: Add HTML content
zh-Hant-TW: 新增HTML內容

en: IP:
zh-Hant-TW: IP：

en: Can be entered as a single IP, or a subnet such as 192.168.1.*
zh-Hant-TW: 可以鍵入一個 IP 或次網段，如192.168.1.*

en: MARC organization code
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 機構代碼

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  pref_MARCOrgCode_link | $raw | $KohaSpan %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s If not filled in defaults to system preference %s. %s If not filled in defaults to system preference MARCOrgCode. %s You can obtain your code from
zh-Hant-TW: %s 如果未填寫則預設為系統偏好 %s. %s 如果沒有填寫預設為系統偏好 MARCOrgCode. %s 您可以從取得您的代碼

en: Library of Congress
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館

en: Pickup location:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點：

en: Public:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開：

en: Set to 'yes' to show this library as a search option and on the libraries page in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定為 '是' 可將此圖書館顯示為搜尋選項，並顯示在 OPAC 的圖書館頁面上。

note: %1$s:  library.branchname | html %2$s:  library.branchcode | html
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s (%s)?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除 %s (%s) 嗎？

en: Public
zh-Hant-TW: 公開

en: SMTP server
zh-Hant-TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: Start defining libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 開始設定圖書館

en: OPAC information
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 資訊

en: This library does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此圖書館不存在。

note: SCRIPT
en: The library code entered contains whitespace characters. Please remove any whitespace characters from the library code
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入的圖書館代碼包括空格等白色字元。請移除該等白色字元

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no libraries defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有圖書館被定義。

en: New cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 新增收銀機

en: Cash register added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 已成功新增收銀機。

en: An error occurred when adding this cash register.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此收銀機時發生錯誤。

en: Cash register updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機更新成功。

en: Library default updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設圖書館更新成功。

en: An error on setting library default.
zh-Hant-TW: 設置圖書館預設格式時出錯。

en: Cash register archived successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機已成功存檔。

en: Cash register restored successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機已成功恢復。

en: Cash register ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機 ID：

en: Initial float:
zh-Hant-TW: 初始浮動值：

en: Library default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設圖書館

en: Initial float
zh-Hant-TW: 初始浮動值

en: Drop default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設值

en: Make default
zh-Hant-TW: 成為預設

en: Archive
zh-Hant-TW: 已歸檔

en: Restore
zh-Hant-TW: 復原

en: Start adding cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 開始新增收銀機

en: There are no cash registers defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義收銀機。

en: Category deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除類別

en: An error occurred when updating this patron category. Perhaps it already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此讀者類型時出錯。 也許它已經存在了。

en: An error occurred when inserting this patron category. The patron category might already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 插入此讀者類型時出錯。此讀者類型可能已經存在。

en: Patron category updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型更新成功。

en: Patron category inserted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 插入讀者類型成功。

en: Patron category deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 已成功刪除讀者類型。

en: This patron category already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者類型已經存在。

en: Category code:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型代碼：

en: Enrollment period:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊期間：

en: Choose one
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇一個

en: In months:
zh-Hant-TW: 月：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE
en: months %s
zh-Hant-TW: 月份 %s

en: Until date:
zh-Hant-TW: 直到日期：

en: Password expiration:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼過期：

en: Age required:
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制：

en: years
zh-Hant-TW: 年份

en: Upperage limit:
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡上限：

en: Enrollment fee:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊費：

en: Overdue notice required:
zh-Hant-TW: 需要逾期通知：

en: Lost items in staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面顯示遺失館藏:

en: Shown
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: Hidden by default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設為隱藏

en: Hold fee:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約費用：

en: Category type:
zh-Hant-TW: 類型類型：

en: Select a category type
zh-Hant-TW: 選定類型

en: Child
zh-Hant-TW: 兒童

en: Staff
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Organization
zh-Hant-TW: 機構

en: Professional
zh-Hant-TW: 專業

en: Statistical
zh-Hant-TW: 統計

en: Can be guarantee:
zh-Hant-TW: 可以保證:

en: Select
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

en: if this category type must to be displayed all the time. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate with this value.
zh-Hant-TW: 若需顯示此類型。否則選擇與此值相關的圖書館。

en: Password reset in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 於 OPAC 重設密碼：

en: Follow system preference OpacResetPassword (enabled)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 OpacResetPassword (啟用) 運作

en: Follow system preference OpacResetPassword (disabled)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 OpacResetPassword (停用) 運作

en: Allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: Not allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: Password change in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 於 OPAC 變更密碼：

en: Follow system preference OpacPasswordChange (enabled)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 OpacPasswordChange (啟用) 運作

en: Follow system preference OpacPasswordChange (disabled)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 OpacPasswordChange (停用) 運作

en: Minimum password length:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼最短長度：

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('minPasswordLength') | html
en: Leave blank to use system default (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 留空以使用系統預設值 (%s)

en: Require strong password:
zh-Hant-TW: 要求使用強的密碼：

en: Follow system preference RequireStrongPassword (yes)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 RequireStrongPassword (yes)

en: Follow system preference RequireStrongPassword (no)
zh-Hant-TW: 依照系統偏好 RequireStrongPassword (no)

en: Block expired patrons:
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖到期的讀者：

en: Follow system preference BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions
zh-Hant-TW: 遵從系統偏好 BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions 的設定

en: Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 不封鎖

en: Choose whether patrons of this category be blocked from public catalog actions such as renewing and placing holds when their cards have expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 當此類型的讀者到期時，選擇是否封鎖於公共目錄的續借、預約。

en: Check for previous checkouts:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出稍早的借出：

en: Yes and try to override system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 是的且試圖取代系統偏好

en: No and try to override system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 不且試圖取代系統偏好

en: Inherit from system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 從系統偏好取得

en: Choose whether patrons of this category by default are reminded if they try to borrow an item they borrowed before.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出曾經借過的館藏，預設提示此類型的讀者。

en: Default privacy:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設隱私：

en: Never
zh-Hant-TW: 不留

en: Forever
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠

en: Controls how long a patrons checkout history is kept for new patrons of this category. "Never" anonymizes checkouts on return, and "Forever" keeps a patron's checkout history indefinitely. When set to "Default", the amount of history kept is controlled by the cronjob
zh-Hant-TW: 控制讀者借出記錄保存的期限。"不留" 則在還入後匿名，且 "永遠" 則無限期地保留借出記錄。設為 "預設" 時，保留的期限由工作排程決定

en: which should be set up by your system administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 由系統管理者設定。

en: Exclude from local holds priority:
zh-Hant-TW: 從在地預約優先中排除：

en: , holds placed by patrons of this category will not be given priority
zh-Hant-TW: , 這個類型的讀者預約將不會給予優先

en: If
zh-Hant-TW: 若

en: Default messaging preferences for this patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者類型的預設訊息偏好

en: . Deletion not possible
zh-Hant-TW: 。不可能刪除

note: %1$s:  patrons_in_category | html
en: This category is used %s times
zh-Hant-TW: 此類型已使用 %s次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF category.enrolmentperiod %2$s:  category.enrolmentperiod | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  category.enrolmentperioddate | $KohaDates %5$s:  END
en: %s %s months %s until %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 月份 %s 直到 %s %s

en: Receives overdue notices:
zh-Hant-TW: 收到逾期通知：

note: %1$s:  IF category.hidelostitems %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sHidden by default%sShown%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s預設隱藏%s顯示%s

en: Lost items in staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面顯示遺失館藏:

en: Check previous checkouts:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出稍早的借出：

en: Inherit
zh-Hant-TW: 延續

en: Can be guarantee
zh-Hant-TW: 可保證

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this category
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此類型

note: %1$s:  IF searchfield %2$s:  searchfield | html
en: %s You searched for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 您搜尋此 %s

en: Category name
zh-Hant-TW: 類型名稱

en: Enrollment period
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊期間

en: Password expiration
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼過期

en: Age required
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制

en: Upper age limit
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡上限

en: Enrollment fee
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊費

en: Overdue
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期

en: Messaging
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息

en: Check previous checkout?
zh-Hant-TW: 借出稍早的借出嗎？

en: Default privacy
zh-Hant-TW: 預設隱私

en: Exclude from local holds priority
zh-Hant-TW: 從在地預約優先中排除

note: %1$s:  IF ( category.hidelostitems ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sHidden%sShown%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s隱藏%s顯示%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF category.can_place_ill_in_opac %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Yes %s No %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 是 %s 否 %s

en: Create a new category
zh-Hant-TW: 新增類型

en: No categories have been defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定類型。

en: Test
zh-Hant-TW: 測試

en: Result
zh-Hant-TW: 結果

en: The corresponding subfield MUST be in with -1 (ignore) tab
zh-Hant-TW: 對映的分欄必須在 -1 (忽略) 分頁

en: item fields
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏欄位

en: ALL items fields MUST :
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏欄位必須：

en: be mapped to the same tag,
zh-Hant-TW: 對映至相同的欄號，

en: and they must all be in the 10 (items) tab
zh-Hant-TW: 且他們必須在10 (館藏) 分頁

en: All item fields are in the same tag and in item tab
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏的欄位都在同個欄號且在館藏分頁

en: Item tag
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏標籤

note: %1$s:  itemtags | html
en: There is more than 1 MARC tag related to items tab (10) : %s
zh-Hant-TW: 有多個 MARC 欄號與館藏分頁(10)有關：%s

en: Only 1 MARC tag mapped to items
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有一個 MARC 欄位對映至館藏

en: itemtype NOT mapped
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型未對映

en: the biblioitems.itemtype field MUST :
zh-Hant-TW: biblioitems.itemtype 欄位是必備：

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh-Hant-TW: 對映至一個 MARC 分欄,

en: the corresponding subfield MUST have "Authorized value" set to "itemtype"
zh-Hant-TW: 對應的分欄必須有 "容許值" 設為 "itemtype"

en: biblioitems.itemtype defined
zh-Hant-TW: 設定biblioitems.itemtype

en: homebranch NOT mapped
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬分館未對映

en: the items.homebranch field MUST :
zh-Hant-TW: items.homebranch 欄位是必備：

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh-Hant-TW: 對映至一個 MARC 分欄，

en: the corresponding subfield MUST have "Authorized value" set to "branches"
zh-Hant-TW: 對應的分欄必須有 "容許值" 設為 "分館"

en: homebranch defined
zh-Hant-TW: 設定所屬分館

en: holdingbranch NOT mapped
zh-Hant-TW: 預約分館未對映

en: the items.holdingbranch field MUST :
zh-Hant-TW: items.holdingbranch 欄位是必備：

en: holdingbranch defined
zh-Hant-TW: 指定預約分館

en: item type not defined
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型未定

en: at least 1 item type must be defined
zh-Hant-TW: 至少必須設定一個館藏類型

en: at least 1 item type defined
zh-Hant-TW: 至少設定一個館藏類型

en: library not defined
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館未定義

en: at least 1 library must be defined
zh-Hant-TW: 至少必須設定一個圖書館

en: at least 1 library defined
zh-Hant-TW: 至少設定一個圖書館

en: biblio and biblionumber
zh-Hant-TW: 書目與書目號

en: The biblio.biblionumber and biblioitems.biblioitemnumber fields be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh-Hant-TW: biblio.biblionumber 與 biblioitems.biblioitemnumber 欄位對映至一個 MARC 分欄，

en: biblionumber and biblioitemnumber mapped correctly
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號與書目館藏號對映正確

en: framework values
zh-Hant-TW: 框架值

en: there is a null value in a frameworkcode. Check the following tables
zh-Hant-TW: 框架代碼是空的。檢查以下的表單

en: select * from marc_subfield_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇* 從marc_subfield_structure選擇框架代碼是NULL

en: select * from marc_tag_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇* 從marc_tag_structure選擇框架代碼是NULL

en: no NULL value in frameworkcode
zh-Hant-TW: 此框架代碼內無 NULL 值

en: subfields not in same tabs
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄不在同一個分頁

en: Not all subfields for the following tags are in the same tab (or marked 'ignored').
zh-Hant-TW: 以下欄號的分欄並非都在同一個分欄(或標記為 '忽略')。

en: Tabs in use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中的分頁

en: all subfields for each tag are in the same tab (or ignored)
zh-Hant-TW: 所有分欄的欄號都在同一個分頁(或忽略)

en: invalid authority types
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的權威類型

en: Not all authority types referred to by the frameworks are defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 框架並未定義所有的權威類型。

en: Framework code
zh-Hant-TW: 框架代碼

en: Framework description
zh-Hant-TW: 框架說明

en: Invalid authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 不合法權威類型

en: all authority types used in the frameworks are defined
zh-Hant-TW: 框架裡的權威類型都已設定

en: items.permanent_location mapped
zh-Hant-TW: items.permanent_location 已對應

en: The following mappings exist for items.permanent_location, and they shouldn't.
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的匹配存在供 items.permanent_location 使用，其實不該存在。

en: items.permanent_location is not mapped on the frameworks
zh-Hant-TW: items.permanent_location 未對映至框架

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: You have %s error(s) in your MARC configuration. Please fix them before using Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 在 MARC 組態裡有 %s 個錯誤。請修正它再執行 Koha

en: Cities
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市

en: New city
zh-Hant-TW: 新增縣市

en: An error occurred when updating this city. Perhaps it already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此城市時出錯。 也許它已經存在。

en: An error occurred when adding this city. The city ID might already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此城市時出現錯誤。城市編號可能已經存在。

en: City updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市成功更新

en: City added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市新增成功

en: City deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市成功刪除

en: This city already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 這座城市已經存在。

en: City ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市代碼：

en: City id
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市代號

en: City
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市

en: State
zh-Hant-TW: 州

en: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  city_name_filter | html
en: Searching: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋: %s

en: City ID
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市代碼

en: There are no cities defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義縣市。

en: Create a new city
zh-Hant-TW: 新增縣市

en: New classification source
zh-Hant-TW: 新增分類法來源

en: New filing rule
zh-Hant-TW: 新增排序規則

en: New splitting rule
zh-Hant-TW: 新增拆解規則

en: Classification source updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 分類來源成功更新

en: An error occurred when adding this classification source. Perhaps the code already exists?
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此分類來源時出錯。 也許代碼已經存在？

en: Classification source added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 分類來源成功新增

en: An error occurred when deleting this classification source.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此分類來源時出錯。

en: Classification source deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 分類來源成功刪除

en: Filing rule updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則更新成功。

en: An error occurred when adding this filing rule. Perhaps the code already exists?
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此排檢規則時出錯。 也許代碼已經存在？

en: Filing rule added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則新增成功。

en: An error occurred when deleting this filing rule. Perhaps it is used by at least one classification source?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此歸檔規則時出錯。也許它至少被一個分類來源使用？

en: Filing rule deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則刪除成功。

en: Splitting rule updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 拆分規則更新成功。

en: An error occurred when adding this splitting rule. Perhaps the code already exists?
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此分割規則時出錯。 也許代碼已經存在？

en: Splitting rule added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 拆分規則新增成功。

en: An error occurred when deleting this splitting rule. Perhaps it is used by at least one classification source?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此分割規則時出錯。也許它至少被一個分類來源使用？

en: Splitting rule deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 拆分規則刪除成功。

en: Classification source code:
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法來源代碼：

en: Source in use?
zh-Hant-TW: 使用的來源？

en: Filing rule:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則：

en: Splitting rule:
zh-Hant-TW: 拆解規則：

en: Filing rule code:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則代碼：

en: Filing routine:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序慣例：

en: Splitting rule code:
zh-Hant-TW: 拆解規則代碼：

en: Splitting routine:
zh-Hant-TW: 拆解流程：

en: Regular expression:
zh-Hant-TW: 正規表示式：

note: A
en: Add a new regular expression
zh-Hant-TW: 新增常用表達

en: Test the regular expressions:
zh-Hant-TW: 測試正規表示式：

en: Classification sources
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法來源

en: In use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中

en: Filing rule
zh-Hant-TW: 排序規則

en: Splitting rule
zh-Hant-TW: 拆解規則

en: Classification filing rules
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法排序規則

en: Sorting routine
zh-Hant-TW: 排序程序

en: Classification splitting rules
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法分歧規則

en: Splitting routine
zh-Hant-TW: 拆解流程

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this class source?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此課程嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this filing rule?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此排序規則嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this splitting rule?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此分歧規則嗎？

en: Clone circulation and fine rules
zh-Hant-TW: 複製流通與罰款規則

note: %1$s:  IF frombranch == "*" %2$s:  ELSIF frombranch %3$s:  Branches.GetName( frombranch ) | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF tobranch %6$s:  Branches.GetName( tobranch ) | html %7$s:  END
en: Cloning circulation and fine rules %s from standard rules%s from "%s"%s %s to "%s"%s
zh-Hant-TW: 複製流通與罰款規則 %s 從標準規則%s 從 "%s"%s %s 至 "%s"%s

en: Cloning of circulation and fine rules failed!
zh-Hant-TW: 複製流通與罰款規則失敗！

en: The rules have been cloned.
zh-Hant-TW: 已複製此規則。

en: Return to circulation and fine rules
zh-Hant-TW: 返回流通與罰款規則

en: Use carefully! If the destination library already has circulation and fine rules, they will be deleted without warning!
zh-Hant-TW: 小心使用！若目標圖書館已有流通與罰款規則，將刪除而不警示！

en: Please choose a library to clone rules from:
zh-Hant-TW: 請選取複製規則的圖書館：

en: Source library:
zh-Hant-TW: 來源圖書館：

en: Please choose the library to clone the rules to:
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇複製規則的圖書館：

en: Destination library:
zh-Hant-TW: 目的圖書館：

en: Jump to page:
zh-Hant-TW: 跳轉至頁面：

note: %1$s:  SET tables = module %2$s:  IF tables.$pagename.keys and tables.$pagename.keys.size > 1 %3$s:  FOR tablename IN tables.$pagename.keys.sort %4$s:  SET table_id = pagename _ '#' _ tablename
en: %s %s Jump to table: %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 跳轉至表格：%s %s

note: %1$s:  pagename | html
en: Page: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 頁：%s

en: Changes made below will only apply to item subfields that are mapped to the 'items' table.
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的改變祗適用於對應 'item' 表的館藏分欄內容。

en: Go to Koha to MARC mapping
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 對映至 MARC

en: Items editor
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏編輯器

note: %1$s:  tablename | html
en: Table id: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 表格編號：%s

en: Column name
zh-Hant-TW: 欄名稱

en: Is hidden by default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設為隱藏

en: Cannot be toggled
zh-Hant-TW: 不能訂購

en: Default display length:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設顯示長度：

en: Default sort order:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設排列順序:

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: %s There is no table to configure for this module. %s %s %s There is no page using the table configuration in this module. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此模組無組態表單。%s %s %s 此模組無頁面使用組態表單。%s

en: Acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪

en: Acquisition tables
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪表單

en: Administration
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

en: Administration tables
zh-Hant-TW: 管理表單

en: Authorities
zh-Hant-TW: 權威

en: Authorities tables
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值表

en: Catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄

en: Catalogue tables
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄表單

en: Cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 編目

en: Cataloguing tables
zh-Hant-TW: 編目表單

en: Circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: Circulation tables
zh-Hant-TW: 流通表單

en: Course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書

en: Course reserves tables
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書表單

en: E-resource management
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理

en: E-resource management tables
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理表格

en: Interlibrary loans
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借

en: Interlibrary loans tables
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借表單

en: Patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: Patrons tables
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者表單

en: Point of sale
zh-Hant-TW: 銷售點

en: Point of sale tables
zh-Hant-TW: 銷售點表

en: Tools
zh-Hant-TW: 工具

en: Tools tables
zh-Hant-TW: 工具表單

en: OPAC tables
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 表單

en: Reports
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: Reports tables
zh-Hant-TW: 報表的表單

en: Serials
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Serials tables
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊表單

en: New credit type
zh-Hant-TW: 新的額度類型

en: Credit type code:
zh-Hant-TW: 額度類型代碼：

en: Required. Maximum length is 64 letters
zh-Hant-TW: 必備。最多 64 個字母

en: Can be manually added ?
zh-Hant-TW: 可以人工方式新增嗎 ？

en: Enable credit number
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用還款號碼

en: Enable automatic generation of credit number (see
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用自動生成還款號（見

en: Libraries limitation:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館限制：

en: No library limitation
zh-Hant-TW: 無圖書館限制

en: Select 'All libraries' if this credit type should be available at all libraries. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate credit type with.
zh-Hant-TW: 若此額度類型適用於所有圖書館，必須選取 '所有圖書館'。也可選擇與額度類型相關的圖書館。

en: Archived
zh-Hant-TW: 已歸檔

en: System
zh-Hant-TW: 系統

en: Available for
zh-Hant-TW: 可借的

en: Credit number enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用信用號碼

note: %1$s:  IF credit_type.can_be_added_manually %2$s:  END
en: %sManual credit%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s人工額度%s

en: There are no account credit types defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義帳號的額度類型。

en: Create new credit type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增額度類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter system credit types
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選系統額度類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Show all credit types
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有額度類型

en: Curbside pickup configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件配置

en: CurbsidePickup
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件

note: %1$s:  pref_CurbsidePickup_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: The %s preference is not enabled, do not forget to enable it to turn the feature on.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 偏好還未啟用，請不要忘記啟用它以打開該功能。

en: Enable:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用:

en: Enable curbside pickup.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用路邊取件

en: Pickup interval:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取間隔：

en: Number of minutes each curbside pickup interaction will take.
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件所需互動時間

en: Maximum patrons per interval:
zh-Hant-TW: 每個區間最大讀者數量

en: Maximum number of simultaneous pickups per interval.
zh-Hant-TW: 每個區間同時取件最大數量

en: Patron-scheduled pickup:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者-預定的提取:

en: Enable patrons to schedule their own curbside pickups.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用讀者自行安排路邊取件

en: Enable for waiting holds only:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用僅限預約等待:

en: Enable only if the patron has waiting holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用僅限當讀者已預約等待

en: Curbside pickup hours
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件時段

en: Times should be in 24-hour format (00:00 to 23:59).
zh-Hant-TW: 時間應採用 24 小時格式（00:00 至 23:59）。

en: New slot:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增欄位:

en: From
zh-Hant-TW: 自

en: Invalid format for this new slot, must be '00:00 to 23:59'.
zh-Hant-TW: 對此欄位無效格式，必須介於 '00:00 to 23:59'.

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存組態

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Friday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期五

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Monday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期一

note: SCRIPT
en: Remove this slot
zh-Hant-TW: 移除此插槽

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saturday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期六

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sunday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期日

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Thursday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期四

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Tuesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期二

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Wednesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期三

en: New currency
zh-Hant-TW: 新增幣別

en: Currency:
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別：

en: Rate:
zh-Hant-TW: 換算比率：

en: Symbol:
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別符號：

en: ISO code:
zh-Hant-TW: ISO代碼：

en: Last updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近更新的：

en: Space separation between symbol and value:
zh-Hant-TW: 以空格區隔符號與值：

en: Active:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中：

note: %1$s:  currency.currency | $HtmlTags tag='span' attributes=>'class="ex"'
en: Cannot delete currency %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除幣別 %s

note: %1$s:  nb_of_orders | html
en: This currency is used by %s orders.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 訂單使用此貨幣。

note: %1$s:  nb_of_vendors | html
en: This currency is used by %s vendors.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 供應商使用此貨幣。

en: Deletion not possible
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除

en: Rate
zh-Hant-TW: 換算比率

en: Yes, delete this currency
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此幣別

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF searchfield %3$s:  searchfield | html
en: %s %s You searched for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 您搜尋此 %s

en: Please edit one currency and mark it as active.
zh-Hant-TW: 請編輯一個幣別並標示為使用中。

en: Symbol
zh-Hant-TW: 幣別符號

en: ISO code
zh-Hant-TW: ISO 代碼

en: Last updated
zh-Hant-TW: 最後更新

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF currency.archived %2$s:  END
en: %sYes%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是的%s

en: When importing MARC files via the staging tools, the tool will attempt to find and use the price of the currently active currency.
zh-Hant-TW: 經由待匯入工具匯入MARC檔案時，將先找尋並使用當前幣別的價格。

en: Some examples of compatible price fields include "$9.99", "9.99 USD", "$9.99 USD", "9.99 USD (10.00 CAN)", "$9.99 USD (paperback)". These examples assume USD is the active currency.
zh-Hant-TW: 相容的價格欄位有： "$9.99"、"9.99 USD"、"$9.99 USD"、"9.99 USD (10.00 CAN)"、"$9.99 USD (平裝)"。假設以美元為使用幣別。

note: SCRIPT
en: The active currency must have a rate of 1.0
zh-Hant-TW: 使用的幣別，其匯率是1.0

en: New debit type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增借方類型

en: Debit type code:
zh-Hant-TW: 借方類型代碼：

en: Default amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設數額：

en: Can be manually invoiced?
zh-Hant-TW: 可以人工收據?

en: Can be sold?
zh-Hant-TW: 可以售出嗎?

en: Included in noissuescharge?
zh-Hant-TW: 是否包含欠款限制借出?

en: Select 'All libraries' if this debit type should be available at all libraries. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate debit type with.
zh-Hant-TW: 若此借方類型適用於所有圖書館，必須選取 '所有圖書館'。也可選擇與借方類型相關的圖書館。

en: Default amount
zh-Hant-TW: 預設數額

en: Blocks checkouts?
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止借出

en: Invoicing,
zh-Hant-TW: 發票,

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSIF debit_type.can_be_invoiced
en: Sale %s
zh-Hant-TW: 銷售 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF debit_type.can_be_sold
en: Invoicing %s
zh-Hant-TW: 發票%s

en: There are no account debit types defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義帳號的借方類型。

en: Create new debit type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增帳號類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter system debit types
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選系統借方類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Show all debit types
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有借方類型

en: Modify desk
zh-Hant-TW: 修改櫃台

en: New desk
zh-Hant-TW: 新的流通櫃台

en: Confirm deletion of desk
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除流通櫃台

en: Modify a desk
zh-Hant-TW: 修改流通櫃台

en: Desk ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台 ID:

note: %1$s:  desk.desk_name | html
en: Delete desk "%s"?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除流通櫃台 "%s"?

en: Desk ID
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台 ID

en: Desk
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台

en: There are no desks defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有流通櫃台定義。

en: Create a new desk
zh-Hant-TW: 新增流通櫃台

en: Suggest authorities which are relevant to the term the user searched for.
zh-Hant-TW: 建議與使用者搜尋術語相關的權威機構。

en: Suggest that patrons expand their searches to include broader/narrower/related terms.
zh-Hant-TW: 建議讀者擴大搜尋範圍，包括廣義/狹義/相關詞彙。

en: Use the LIBRIS spellcheck API.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 LIBRIS 拼寫檢查 API。

en: Configuring 'Did you mean?' plugins requires Javascript. If you are unable to use Javascript, you may be able to enter the configuration (which is stored in JSON in the OPACdidyoumean system preferences) in the Local preferences tab in the system preference editor, but this is unsupported, not recommended, and likely will not work.
zh-Hant-TW: 需安裝 Javascript 才能組態 '您的意思是什麼？'。若不能使用 Javascript，您需進入系統偏好編輯器內的 Local 組態分頁組態 (儲存在 OPACdidyoumean 與 INTRAdidyoumean 系統偏好的 JSON)，但還不支援、不推薦、也許無法運作。

en: Please enable Javascript:
zh-Hant-TW: 請啟用Javascript：

en: Please put the 'Did you mean?' plugins in order by significance, from most significant to least significant, and check the box to enable those plugins that you want to use.
zh-Hant-TW: 請把 '您的意思是什麼？' 外掛程式依其意義排列，最有意義者在前，勾選要用外掛程式前的盒。(說明：'您的意思是什麼？' 還未從館員介面啟用)

note: SCRIPT
en: Successfully saved configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存組態成功

en: EDIFACT is currently disabled
zh-Hant-TW: EDIFACT 目前已停用

en: New account
zh-Hant-TW: 我的帳戶

en: Plugin:
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式：

en: Do not use plugin
zh-Hant-TW: 不要使用外掛

en: Transport:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳送：

note: SELECT name=transport
en: valid types of transport are FTP and SFTP
zh-Hant-TW: 有效的轉移類型是 FTP 與 SFTP

en: Remote host:
zh-Hant-TW: 遠端主機：

en: Username:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Download directory:
zh-Hant-TW: 下載目錄：

en: The download directory specifies the directory on the ftp site from which quotes and invoices are downloaded.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 ftp 網站指定每日一句與發票下載的資料夾。

en: Upload directory:
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳次目錄：

en: The upload directory specifies the directory on the ftp site to which orders are uploaded.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 ftp 網站指定訂單上傳的資料夾。

en: Qualifier:
zh-Hant-TW: 限定符號：

en: Standard:
zh-Hant-TW: 標準：

en: Quotes enabled:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用每日一句：

en: Orders enabled:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用訂單：

en: Invoices enabled:
zh-Hant-TW: 發票號碼：

en: Responses enabled:
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用回覆：

en: Automatic ordering:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動採購：

en: With automatic ordering quotes generate orders without staff intervention.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員未介入自動產生訂單。

en: ID
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: Transport
zh-Hant-TW: 傳送

en: Remote host
zh-Hant-TW: 遠端主機

en: Username
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼

en: Download directory
zh-Hant-TW: 下載目錄

en: Upload directory
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳次目錄

en: Qualifier
zh-Hant-TW: 限定符號：

en: Standard
zh-Hant-TW: 標準

en: Responses
zh-Hant-TW: 回應

en: Auto ordering
zh-Hant-TW: 自動訂購

en: There are no EDI accounts.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有 EDI 帳號。

en: New EAN
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 EAN

en: Qualifier:
zh-Hant-TW: 限定符號：

en: There are no library EANs.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有圖書館 EAN。

en: An error occurred trying to open the identity provider domain for editing. The passed ID is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試打開辨識提供者網域進行編輯時發生錯誤。 傳遞的識別碼無效。

en: Identity provider domain updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 身份供應商域更新成功

en: Identity provider domain added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 身份供應商域新增成功

en: Domain:
zh-Hant-TW: 網域：

en: Email domain to match this rule.
zh-Hant-TW: 符合規則的電子郵件域名

en: If this field is empty, or '*' any email domain will match this rule.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果此欄位為空或是'*'，則所有電子郵件網域都匹配此規則

en: You may enter a wildcard at the beginning of the domain. For example, the domain '*library.com' will match 'students.library.com' but will also match 'otherlibrary.com'
zh-Hant-TW: 您可以在網域的開頭輸入通配符。 例如，網域 '*library.com' 將會與 'students.library.com' 匹配，但也會與 'otherlibrary.com' 匹配

en: Exact matches have precedence over wildcard ones, so 'library.com' domain will take precedence over '*library.com' when the email is 'somebody@library.com'
zh-Hant-TW: 精確匹配優先級高於通配符匹配，當電子郵件為'somebody@library.com'時，'library.com'優先級高於'*library.com'

en: The same way, the longest match will take precedence over the shorter one, so '*teacher.university.com' will take precedence over '*.university.com' if the email is 'user@math.teacher.university.com'
zh-Hant-TW: 同樣，最長的匹配項將優先於較短的匹配項，因此如果電子郵件為 'user@math.teacher.university.com'，'*teacher.university.com' 將優先於 '*.university.com'

en: Update on login:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入時更新:

en: Don't update
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿更新

en: user data on login
zh-Hant-TW: 登錄時的用戶數據

en: Auto register:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動註冊:

en: Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: users to auto register on login
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者在登錄時自動註冊

en: Default library:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設圖書館:

en: Use this library for the patron on auto register
zh-Hant-TW: 將此圖書館用於自動註冊的讀者

en: Default category:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設類別:

en: Use this category for the patron on auto register
zh-Hant-TW: 將此類別用於自動註冊的讀者

en: Allow OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許 OPAC：

en: OPAC users from this domain to login with this identity provider.
zh-Hant-TW: 此域中的OPAC 使用者使用此供應商身份登錄。

en: Allow staff:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員:

en: of this domain to login with this identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 使用此身份供應商登錄此網域的

en: Exact matches have precedence over asterix ones, so 'library.com' will take precedence over '*library.com' when the email is 'somebody@library.com'
zh-Hant-TW: 精確匹配優先級高於星號匹配，當電子郵件為'somebody@library.com'時，'library.com'優先級高於'*library.com'

en: OPAC users of this domain to login with this identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 此域中的OPAC 使用者使用此供應商身份登錄

en: staff users of this domain to login with this identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 此域中的館員使用者使用此供應商身份登錄

en: Domain
zh-Hant-TW: 網域名稱

en: Update on login
zh-Hant-TW: 登入時更新

en: Auto register
zh-Hant-TW: 自動註冊

en: Default library
zh-Hant-TW: 預設圖書館

en: Default category
zh-Hant-TW: 預設類別

en: Allow OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 允許 OPAC

en: Allow staff
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Server '%s' deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器 '%s' 刪除成功.

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no identity provider domains defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義識別碼供應商領域.

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to delete the '%s' identity provider domain.
zh-Hant-TW: 您即將要刪除 '%s' 身分識別資訊提供者網域.

en: New identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 新增身份供應商

en: An error occurred trying to open the identity provider for editing. The passed ID is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試打開辨識提供者進行編輯時發生錯誤。 傳遞的識別碼無效。

en: Identity provider updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 身份供應商更新成功

en: Identity provider added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 身份供應商新增成功

en: You will need to restart Koha for the provider to work.
zh-Hant-TW: 您需要重新啟動 Koha 才能使提供程序正常工作。

en: Basic configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 基本配置

en: Code:
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼：

en: Code that identifies this provider. Only alphanumeric and "_" characters are allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入供應商身份.只允許字母及"_"符號

en: User friendly name of this provider
zh-Hant-TW: 該供應商的用戶友好名稱

en: Protocol:
zh-Hant-TW: 協議：

en: OAuth
zh-Hant-TW: 開放授權

en: Choose the protocol this external identity provider uses
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇外部身份供應商使用協定

en: Advanced configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 進階的設定

en: Configuration:
zh-Hant-TW: 配置：

en: Provider's main configuration.
zh-Hant-TW: 提供者的主要設定。

en: This configuration differs for each protocol.
zh-Hant-TW: 此設定對於每個協議都不同。

en: It is recommended to add the default configuration, and then replace with appropriate values
zh-Hant-TW: 建議新增預設配置，並以適當數值替代

en: Add default OAuth configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 新增預設OAuth 形式

en: Mapping:
zh-Hant-TW: 對映:

en: Map provider's result to Koha patron's fields.
zh-Hant-TW: 將供應商結果對應至Koha讀者欄位

en: It is recommended to add the default mapping, and then modify to suit this provider's response
zh-Hant-TW: 建議新增預設映射，並調整為適合供應商的回應

en: Keys represent Koha's fields, and values represent the keys in provider's result
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵代表Koha的欄位，鍵值代表此欄位中供應商的結果

en: For nested values in provider's results, you can use dot separation.
zh-Hant-TW: 對於供應商結果的巢狀值，您可以使用間隔號

en: For example,
zh-Hant-TW: 例如，

en: firstname: "users.0.name"
zh-Hant-TW: 名字："users.0.name"

en: will match the 'name' attribute of the first object in the array named 'users', and place it in 'firstname' field
zh-Hant-TW: 將匹配數組中名為 'users' 的第一個對象的 'name' 屬性，並將其放置在 'firstname' 欄段中

en: If you plan to use auto register feature, either
zh-Hant-TW: 或者您也可以使用自動註冊功能

en: cardnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼

en: must be present in this mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 必須呈現在此映射

en: userid
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

en: Add default OAuth mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 新增預設OAuth對應

en: Matchpoint:
zh-Hant-TW: 匹配點

en: User ID
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

en: Card number
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼

en: Koha patron's field that will be used to match provider's user with Koha's
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商使用者用以配對的Koha讀者欄

en: It must be present in mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 必須呈現於映射

en: Icon URL:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖標網址：

en: Domain configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 定義域配置

en: Use &ast; for any domain. You can add new domains later on the dedicated admin page.
zh-Hant-TW: 對任何網域使用 &ast; 。 稍後您可以在專用管理頁面上新增新網域。

en: Allow OPAC access to users from this domain to login with this identity provider.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許 OPAC 存取此網域中的使用者以使用此供應商身份登入。

en: Allow staff access to users from this domain to login with this identity provider.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員存取此網域中的使用者以使用此供應商身份登錄.

en: Allow users to auto register on login.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許使用者在登錄時自動註冊。

en: Update user data on login.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入時更新使用者數據。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: - identity_provider.protocol | html -
en: Add default %s configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 新增預設設定 %s 形式

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: - identity_provider.protocol | html -
en: Add default %s mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 新增預設 %s 對映

en: User id
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

en: Protocol
zh-Hant-TW: 協議

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to replace current %s contents?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要替換現在的 %s 內容嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Manage domains
zh-Hant-TW: 管理域

note: SCRIPT
en: Not a valid JSON
zh-Hant-TW: 無有效JSON檔

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no identity providers defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義辨識碼供應商。

note: SCRIPT
en: Value must have alphanumeric characters or '_'
zh-Hant-TW: 值必須包含字母數字字符或 '_'

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to delete the '%s' identity provider.
zh-Hant-TW: 您即將要刪除 '%s' 身分識別資訊提供者.

en: Select a library:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定圖書館：

note: INPUT type=submit name=pick
en: Pick
zh-Hant-TW: 提取

en: Legend
zh-Hant-TW: 傳奇

en: Meaning
zh-Hant-TW: 平均

en: These are disabled for ALL libraries. To change these settings, choose the "Default" library.
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館都不能用。選擇 "預設" 圖書館，就能改變此設定。

en: These are disabled for the current library.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在圖書館不能用。

en: These are enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) || 'Default' | html
en: Circulation alerts for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的流通提示

en: Click on the grid to toggle the settings.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選欄框切換設定。

en: Checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Check-in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

note: SCRIPT
en: Blocked!
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖！

note: SCRIPT
en: Disabled for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 停用 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Disabled for all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部停用

en: New search field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增搜尋欄位

en: Failed to add field. Please make sure the field name doesn't already exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增欄位失敗。請檢查欄位名稱是否已存在。

en: Check logs for more details.
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情請檢視紀錄。

en: Field successfully deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除欄位成功。

en: Failed to delete field.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此欄位失敗。

en: Failed to update field.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法更新欄位。

en: Label
zh-Hant-TW: 書標

en: MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 分欄

en: Authorised values category
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型

en: There are no item search fields defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義館藏的搜尋欄位。

en: New item type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏類型

en: Cannot delete this item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除此館藏類型。

en: This record is in use
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄使用中

en: Item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型：

en: Parent item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 上層館藏類型：

en: Is a parent to another type, cannot have a parent
zh-Hant-TW: 是另一館藏類型的上一層館藏類型，不能有上一層

en: No available parent types
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的上層類型

en: Defining a parent type will apply checkout limits for all children as described on the circulation rules page.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定父項將對所有子項的申請借出限制，如流通規則頁面所述。

en: Translate into other languages
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯至另個語文

note: A
en: Translate item type %s
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯館藏類型 %s

en: Search category:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋類型：

en: Options are defined by the authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 選項由容許值定義

en: Options are defined by the authorized value ITEMTYPECAT.
zh-Hant-TW: 選項由容許值 ITEMTYPECAT 定義。

en: Image:
zh-Hant-TW: 照片：

en: Item type images are disabled. To enable them, turn off the
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉館藏類型圖示。顯示前，必須先關閉

en: noItemTypeImages or OpacNoItemTypeImages system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: noItemTypeImages 或 OpacNoItemTypeImages 系統偏好

en: Hide in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏於 OPAC：

en: If checked, items of this type will be hidden as filters in OPAC's advanced search.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選後，此類館藏將被篩選器隱藏在 OPAC 的進階搜尋內。

en: Not for loan:
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借：

en: If checked, no item of this type can be issued. If not checked, every item of this type can be issued unless notforloan is set for a specific item.
zh-Hant-TW: 若點選，這類館藏將全部都不可借閱。如不選，這類館藏將全部可以借閱，除非個別館藏被設定成不可借閱。

en: Automatic check-in:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動還入：

en: If checked, items will be automatically checked in once they've reached their due date. This feature requires the
zh-Hant-TW: 如果勾選，館藏將在到達截止日期後自動還入。此功能需要

en: cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: 排程工作, 請連繫系統管理者來定期執行.

en: Rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用：

en: This fee is charged once per checkout/renewal per item
zh-Hant-TW: 借出/續借時，依次計費。

en: Daily rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用：

en: This fee is charged at checkout/renewal time for each day between the checkout/renewal date and due date for loans specified in days.
zh-Hant-TW: 於借出/續借時計算實際借出日數收取費用。

en: Daily rentals use calendar:
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用:

en: If checked, daily charge will be calculated using the calendar to exclude holidays. If not checked, the fee will be calculated based on the number of days until due, directly.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果選此選項，則將使用日曆計算每日費用排除假日。 如果未選，則費用將直接至到期的天數計算。

en: Hourly rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 每小時的借閱費用：

en: This fee is charged at checkout/renewal time for each hour between the checkout/renewal date and due date for loans specified in hours.
zh-Hant-TW: 於借出/續借時，計算實際借出時數，並收取費用。

en: Hourly rentals use calendar:
zh-Hant-TW: 每小時的借閱費用:

en: If checked, hourly charge will be calculated using the calendar to exclude holidays. If not checked, the fee will be calculated based on the number of hours until due, directly.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果選此選項，則將使用日曆計算每小時費用並排除假日。 如果未選，則費用將直到到期的小時數直接計算

en: Default replacement cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設重置成本：

en: Processing fee (when lost):
zh-Hant-TW: 處理費 (遺失時)：

en: Checkin message:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入訊息：

en: Checkin message type:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入訊息類型：

en: Message
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息

en: Alert
zh-Hant-TW: 警示

en: SIP media type:
zh-Hant-TW: SIP 媒體類型：

en: Library limitation:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館限制：

en: Select 'All libraries' if all libraries use this item type. Otherwise, select the specific libraries that use this item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果所有圖書館都使用此項目類型則選擇"所有圖書館"，否則，選擇此項目類型的特定圖書館。

en: Enter a summary that will overwrite the default one in search results lists. Example, for a website itemtype :
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入摘要覆寫搜尋結果清單的預設值。如網站的館藏類型：

en: &lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;open site&lt;/a&gt;
zh-Hant-TW: &lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;開啟網站&lt;/a&gt;

en: will show the link just below the title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名下將顯示連結

en: Rental charge
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用

en: Yes, delete this item type
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此館藏類型

en: Parent code
zh-Hant-TW: 上級代碼

en: Search category
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋類型

en: Hide in OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏於OPAC

en: Daily rental charge
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用

en: Hourly rental charge
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用以小時計

en: Default replacement cost
zh-Hant-TW: 預設重置成本

en: Processing fee (when lost)
zh-Hant-TW: 處理費 (遺失時)

en: Checkin message
zh-Hant-TW: 還入訊息

en: Automatic check-in
zh-Hant-TW: 自動還入

en: (default)
zh-Hant-TW: (預設)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( itemtype.notforloan ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%s&nbsp;%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是的%s&nbsp;%s

en: There are no itemtypes defined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義館藏類型

en: If you make any change to the mappings, you must ask your administrator to run misc/batchRebuildBiblioTables.pl.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：改變此表單內容後，請您的管理者執行 misc/batchRebuildBiblioTables.pl 腳本。

note: %1$s:  error_info | html
en: Failed to add mapping for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無法加入對映至 %s

en: Koha field
zh-Hant-TW: Koha欄位

en: Lib
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位名稱

note: SCRIPT
en: Adding a mapping for: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增對映：%s。

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid input. Enter something like: 245,a
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤的輸入。應鍵入像這樣：245,a

note: SCRIPT
en: Mapping will be removed for: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 將移除以下的對映：%s。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter field tag and subfield code, separated by a comma. (For control fields: add '@' as subfield code.)
zh-Hant-TW: 請在逗點之後，輸入欄號及分欄代碼。(控制欄位：加入 '@' 為分欄代碼。)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: The change will be applied immediately.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變立即生效。

en: An error occurred when adding this library. The library ID might already exist in this group.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖書館時發生錯誤。該群組中可能已存在此圖書館識別碼。

note: %1$s:  added.library.branchname | html | $KohaSpan class = 'name'
en: %s added to group.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 新增至群組。

note: %1$s:  added.title | html | $KohaSpan class = 'name'
en: Group %s created.
zh-Hant-TW: 群組 %s 已建立。

note: %1$s:  deleted.title | html | $KohaSpan class = 'name'
en: Group %s has been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 群組 %s 已被刪除。

note: %1$s:  deleted.library | html | $KohaSpan class = 'name'
en: %s has been removed from group.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 已從群體中移除。

note: %1$s:  error_duplicate_title | html | $KohaSpan class = 'name'
en: A group with the title %s already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 已有名稱為 %s 的羣組。

en: New group
zh-Hant-TW: 新群組

en: Features enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用特色

en: Add group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增群組

en: Displayed in the library group search dropdowns.
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書群組搜尋下拉列表顯示

en: Features
zh-Hant-TW: 特色

en: Limit patron data access by group
zh-Hant-TW: 羣組祗能近用讀者的部份資料

en: Limit item editing by group
zh-Hant-TW: 限制群組編輯館藏

en: Use for OPAC search groups
zh-Hant-TW: 供 OPAC 搜尋群組用

en: Use for staff search groups
zh-Hant-TW: 供館員搜尋群組用

en: Is local hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 是本地館藏群組

en: Edit group
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯羣組

en: Delete group
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除羣組

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除嗎

en: Remove library from group
zh-Hant-TW: 從羣組移除圖書館

en: Are you sure you want to remove
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除嗎

en: from
zh-Hant-TW: 來自

en: Hide patron's info for librarians outside of this group.
zh-Hant-TW: 對此羣組以外的圖書館員隱藏讀者資訊。

en: Limit item editing to librarians inside of this group.
zh-Hant-TW: 限定組內館員編輯館藏

en: Use for OPAC search groups
zh-Hant-TW: 供 OPAC 搜尋群組用

en: Use for staff search groups
zh-Hant-TW: 供館員搜尋群組用

en: Is local hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 是本地館藏群組

en: Remove from group
zh-Hant-TW: 從群組中移除

en: Add sub-group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增次群組

en: Add library
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖書館

en: Localization
zh-Hant-TW: 在地化

en: Translation:
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯：

en: Entity
zh-Hant-TW: 實體

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: A translation already exists for this language.
zh-Hant-TW: 已有本語文的譯文。

note: SCRIPT
en: An error occurred when adding this translation
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此翻譯時發生錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: An error occurred when deleting this translation
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此翻譯時發生錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: An error occurred when updating this translation.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此翻譯時發生錯誤。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this translation?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定刪除此譯文嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Entity %s (code %s) for lang %s has correctly been updated with '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 實體 %s (代碼為 %s) 供語系 %s 使用的，已經用 '%s'正確更新了

note: SCRIPT
en: The translation (id %s) has been removed successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 此譯文 (id %s) 已經被移除

note: SCRIPT
en: Translation (id %s) has been added successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 翻譯款目 (編號 %s) 已經新增成功

note: %1$s:  m.tag | html
en: Invalid regular expression "%s".
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的常規表達式 "%s".

note: %1$s:  m.tag | html
en: Invalid combination of actions for tag %s. Control field rules do not allow "Appended: Append" and "Removed: Skip".
zh-Hant-TW: 標記 %s 的操作組合無效。控制欄段規則不允許“附加：附加”和“刪除：跳過”。

note: %1$s:   pref_MARCOverlayRules_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: The %s preference is not set, don't forget to enable it for rules to take effect.
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好 %s 未設定，請不要忘記啟用它以使規則生效。

en: Remove rule?
zh-Hant-TW: 移除規則?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected rule(s)?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除所選的規則嗎？

en: No, do not remove
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要移除

en: Yes, remove
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，移除

en: Rule
zh-Hant-TW: 規則

en: Module
zh-Hant-TW: 模組

en: Preset
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: Added
zh-Hant-TW: 已新增

note: I
en: If a field matching the rule tag only exists in the incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 如果與規則標記匹配的欄位僅存在於傳入的記錄中

en: Appended
zh-Hant-TW: 附加

note: I
en: If the original record has one or more fields matching with the rule tag, but one or more fields matching the rule tag differ in the incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 如果原始記錄有一個或多個與規則標記匹配的欄位，但與規則標記匹配的一個或多個欄位在匯入記錄中有所不同

note: I
en: If the original record has a field matching the rule tag, but the matching field is not in the incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 如果原始記錄具有與規則標記匹配的欄位，但匹配欄位不在匯入的記錄中

en: Removed
zh-Hant-TW: 已移除

en: Deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除

note: I
en: If the original record has fields matching the rule tag, but no fields with this are found in the incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 如果原始記錄具有與規則標記匹配的欄位，但在匯入記錄中找不到具有此標記的欄位

en: Patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證類型

en: Custom
zh-Hant-TW: 自訂

en: Protect
zh-Hant-TW: 保護

en: Overwrite
zh-Hant-TW: 取代

en: Add new
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Add and append
zh-Hant-TW: 新增和附加

en: Protect from deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 防止刪除

en: Skip
zh-Hant-TW: 略過

en: Append
zh-Hant-TW: 附加

en: Add rule
zh-Hant-TW: 新增規則

note: BUTTON
en: Batch remove
zh-Hant-TW: 批次移除

en: Delete selected
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的部份

en: User category
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者類型

en: Staff interface MARC editor
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面 MARC 編輯器

en: Staged MARC import
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理的 MARC 匯入

note: %1$s:  IF rule.add %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAdd%sSkip%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s新增%s略過%s

note: %1$s:  IF rule.append %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAppend%sSkip%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 附加 %s 忽略 %s

note: %1$s:  IF rule.remove %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sRemove%sSkip%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s移除%s跳過%s

note: %1$s:  IF rule.delete %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sDelete%sSkip%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s刪除%s跳過%s

en: Basic constraints
zh-Hant-TW: 基本限制

en: Subfield code:
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄代碼：

en: Important:
zh-Hant-TW: 重要：

en: items (10)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏(10)

en: Advanced constraints
zh-Hant-TW: 其他限制

en: Max length:
zh-Hant-TW: 最大長度：

en: Visibility:
zh-Hant-TW: 能見度：

en: Editor
zh-Hant-TW: 編者

en: Collapsed
zh-Hant-TW: 已收摺

en: Flagged
zh-Hant-TW: 已標記

en: If checked, it means that the subfield is a URL and can be clicked
zh-Hant-TW: 如點選，即表示此分欄為可點選的 URL

en: Link:
zh-Hant-TW: 連結：

en: An index name, e.g. title or Local-Number
zh-Hant-TW: 一個索引名稱 如, 題名或在地編號

en: Koha link:
zh-Hant-TW: Koha連結：

en: Other options (choose one)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他選項(選一個)

note: %1$s:  mss.tagsubfield | html
en: Subfield: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  mss.liblibrarian | html_entity
en: Description: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：%s

en: Not important
zh-Hant-TW: 不重要

en: See also:
zh-Hant-TW: 參見：

en: Tag:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號：

en: First indicator default value:
zh-Hant-TW: 指標 1 的預設值：

en: Second indicator default value:
zh-Hant-TW: 指標 2 的預設值：

en: (if you select a value here, the indicators will be limited to the authorized value list)
zh-Hant-TW: (如果在這裏選取容許值，指標的數值將會被限制在相應的容許值內)

note: %1$s:  searchfield | html
en: Tag: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號：%s

en: Yes, delete this tag
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除此標籤

en: Tag deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號被刪除

note: %1$s:  framework.frameworkcode | html %2$s:  framework.frameworktext | html
en: Create framework for %s (%s) using
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威框架給 %s (%s) 使用

en: Display only used tags/subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 祗顯示使用中的標籤/分欄

en: Auth value
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值

en: Indicator 1
zh-Hant-TW: 指標 1

en: Indicator 2
zh-Hant-TW: 指標 2

note: %1$s:  subfield.tab | html
en: Tab:%s
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤:%s

note: %1$s:  subfield.seealso | html
en: See %s
zh-Hant-TW: 參見 %s

en: repeatable
zh-Hant-TW: 可重複

en: Edit tag
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯標籤

en: View subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視分欄

en: Remove spaces
zh-Hant-TW: 移除空格

en: Uppercase
zh-Hant-TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh-Hant-TW: 小寫

en: Legacy default
zh-Hant-TW: 初始預設

en: New record matching rule
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄匹配規則

en: Matching rule code:
zh-Hant-TW: 對映規則代碼：

en: Match threshold:
zh-Hant-TW: 對映閾值：

en: Record type:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄類型：

en: Bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄

en: Authority record
zh-Hant-TW: 權威紀錄

en: Match points
zh-Hant-TW: 對映點

en: Remove this match point
zh-Hant-TW: 移除此對映點

en: Search index:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋索引：

en: Score:
zh-Hant-TW: 分數：

en: Matchpoint components
zh-Hant-TW: 對映點組成

en: Subfields:
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄：

en: Offset:
zh-Hant-TW: 位移：

en: Length:
zh-Hant-TW: 長度：

en: Normalization rule:
zh-Hant-TW: 常規化規則：

en: Required match checks
zh-Hant-TW: 必備對映檢查

note: %1$s:  matchcheck.mc_num | html
en: Match check %s
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查對映 %s

en: Remove this match check
zh-Hant-TW: 移除此對映檢查

en: Source (incoming) record check field
zh-Hant-TW: 來源紀錄檢查欄位

en: Target (database) record check field
zh-Hant-TW: 目標 (資料庫) 資料勾選欄位

en: Confirm deletion of record matching rule
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除匹配規則

en: Yes, delete record matching rule
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除紀錄對映規則

note: %1$s:  added_matching_rule | html
en: Added record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄匹配規則 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  edited_matching_rule | html
en: Modified record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 修改紀錄對映規則 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  deleted_matching_rule | html
en: Deleted record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除紀錄匹配規則 &quot;%s&quot;

en: There are no saved matching rules.
zh-Hant-TW: 無儲存的對映規則。

en: Match point
zh-Hant-TW: 對映點

en: Match check
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查對映

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Description missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失說明

note: SCRIPT
en: Filing rule code missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失排序規則代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Matching rule code missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失對映規則代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Sort routine missing
zh-Hant-TW: 排序程序遺失

note: SCRIPT
en: Threshold missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失閾值

en: OAI sets
zh-Hant-TW: OAI 資料集

en: Mappings have been saved
zh-Hant-TW: 對映已儲存

en: Return to sets management
zh-Hant-TW: 回到資料集管理

en: No mappings have been defined for this set
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到此資料集的匹配

en: Rule operator
zh-Hant-TW: 規則運算子

en: Field
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位

en: Operator
zh-Hant-TW: 運算子

en: Value
zh-Hant-TW: 值

en: and
zh-Hant-TW: 與

en: is equal to
zh-Hant-TW: 等同於

en: not equal to
zh-Hant-TW: 不等同於

note: BUTTON
en: Add another condition
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另一個條件

en: Add description
zh-Hant-TW: 新增說明

en: New set
zh-Hant-TW: 新增設定

en: No descriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 無說明

en: Define mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定對映

en: There are no sets defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有設定的資料集。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this OAI set?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此 OAI 嗎？

en: New patron attribute type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者屬性類型

en: Because the 'ExtendedPatronAttributes` system preference is currently not enabled, extended patron attributes cannot be given to patron records.
zh-Hant-TW: 因為'ExtendedPatronAttributes'系統偏好尚未啟用，不能給予讀者紀錄延伸讀者屬性。

en: Go to the
zh-Hant-TW: 至網頁：

en: system preference if you wish to enable this feature.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 如您想啟動此功能。

note: %1$s:  duplicate_code_error | html
en: Could not add patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; one with that code already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法新增讀者屬性類型 &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 其中一個代碼已存在。

en: Patron attribute type code:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性類型代碼：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=repeatable
en: At least one patron has more than one value for this attribute
zh-Hant-TW: 至少有一位讀者此屬性有多個值

en: Check to let a patron record have multiple values of this attribute.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選讓讀者記錄的這個屬性可以有多個值。

en: Unique identifier:
zh-Hant-TW: 唯一辨識碼：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=unique_id
en: At least two patrons have the same value for this attribute
zh-Hant-TW: 至少有兩位讀者對此屬性具有相同的值

en: If checked, attribute will be a unique identifier. If a value is given to a patron record, the same value cannot be given to a different record.
zh-Hant-TW: 若勾選 ，該屬性將成為唯一識別碼，若此值用於讀者紀錄，則此值無法用於其他筆紀錄

en: Display in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示於 OPAC：

en: Check to display this attribute on a patron's details page in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以顯示此屬性於 OPAC 的讀者詳情頁面。

en: Editable in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC可編輯內容：

en: Check to allow patrons to edit this attribute from their details page in the OPAC. (Requires above)
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以允許讀者從 OPAC 的詳情頁面中編輯此屬性。（以上要求）

en: Check to make this attribute mandatory when creating or editing a patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 在新增或編輯讀者時，勾選此屬性為必要項目

en: Display in patron's brief information:
zh-Hant-TW: 顧客簡要資訊展示:

en: Check to show this attribute in the brief information panel in the patron's record (staff interface).
zh-Hant-TW: 選中以在顧客記錄（工作人員界面）的簡要信息面板中顯示此屬性。

en: Keep for pseudonymization:
zh-Hant-TW: 保留假名化

en: Check to make this attribute copied to the patron's pseudonymized attributes.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以便複製到讀者的假名化屬性中

en: If one is selected, the patron record input page will only allow values to be chosen from the authorized value list. However, an authorized value list is not enforced during batch patron import.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇其中之一，讀者紀錄輸入頁面將允許從容許值清單中選擇一個值。不過，批次匯入讀者資料時，容許值清單不是強制性的。

en: Select "All libraries" if this attribute type should always be displayed. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate with this value.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果應始終顯示此屬性類型，請選擇“所有圖書館”。否則選擇要與此值關聯的圖書館。

en: Choose one to limit this attribute to one patron type. Please leave blank if you want these attributes to be available for all types of patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇一個以限制此屬性祗適用於特定的讀者類型。若您希望適用於所有的讀者類型，請保留空白。

en: Class:
zh-Hant-TW: 禁用語類別：

note: %1$s:  IF ( CAN_user_parameters_manage_auth_values )
en: %s Group attributes types with a block title (based on
zh-Hant-TW: %s 群組屬性類型及區塊題名 (根據

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: ) %s Group attributes types with a block title (based on authorized values category 'PA_CLASS') %s
zh-Hant-TW: ) %s 群組屬性類型含禁用題名(根據容許值類型 'PA_CLASS') %s

en: authorized values category 'PA_CLASS'
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型 'PA_CLASS'

en: Yes, delete patron attribute type
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除讀者屬性類型

note: %1$s:  added_attribute_type | html
en: Added patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者屬性類型&quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  edited_attribute_type | html
en: Modified patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 修改讀者屬性類型 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  deleted_attribute_type | html
en: Deleted patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除讀者屬性類型 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  ERROR_delete_in_use | html %2$s:  ERROR_num_patrons | html
en: Could not delete patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; it is in use by %s patron records
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除讀者屬性類型&quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 已用於 %s 讀者紀錄

note: %1$s:  ERROR_delete_not_found | html
en: Could not delete patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; it was already absent from the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除讀者屬性類型 &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 不在資料庫內。

en: Unclassified types
zh-Hant-TW: 未分類類型

en: Library limitation
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館限制

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No limitation %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無限制 %s

en: There are no saved patron attribute types.
zh-Hant-TW: 無儲存的讀者屬性類型。

en: Could not find a system preference named
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到系統偏好名為

en: No system preferences matched your search for:
zh-Hant-TW: 無匹配您搜尋的系統偏好：

note: %1$s:  searchfield | html
en: System preferences matching: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好配對: %s

note: %1$s:  TAB.tab_title | html
en: %s preferences
zh-Hant-TW: %s 偏好

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  TAB.tab_title | html
en: Save all %s preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存所有的 %s 設定

note: %1$s:  LINE.title | html
en: View all %s preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 查看所有的 %s 設定

en: Preference
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好

note: SPAN
en: The system preference %s may have been overridden from this value by one or more virtual hosts.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 %s 可能被其他虛擬主機取代。

en: Pseudonymization must only be turned on if the 'bcrypt_settings' configuration entry exists and is correctly filled in the Koha configuration file.
zh-Hant-TW: 假名化必須只在'bcrypt_settings' 組態條目存在和被正確歸檔於 Koha 設定檔案才會被啟動。

note: %1$s:  w | html
en: Unknown warning "%s"
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的警告 "%s"

en: Modal title
zh-Hant-TW: 情態題名

note: SCRIPT
en: # of % selected
zh-Hant-TW: # 的 % 選定

note: SCRIPT
en: All selected
zh-Hant-TW: 全選

note: SCRIPT
en: No matches found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到匹配的

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select ...
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇一個 ...

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  PROCESS restriction_type_description restriction_type=restriction
en: Modify restriction type '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 修改限制類型 '%s'

en: New restriction type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增限制種類

note: %1$s:  PROCESS restriction_type_description
en: Delete restriction type '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除限制類型 '%s'

note: %1$s:  PROCESS restriction_type_description restriction_type=restriction
en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除 '%s' ？

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF restriction.is_default %2$s:  END
en: %sYes%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s是%s

en: Create a new restriction type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增限制類型

en: No restriction types have been defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定限制類型。

note: SCRIPT
en: Restriction type code is already in use
zh-Hant-TW: 限制類型代碼已被使用

note: SCRIPT
en: Restriction type label is already in use
zh-Hant-TW: 限制類型書標已被使用

en: Limits
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: There are no search filters defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有搜尋篩選被定義.

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit filter
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Show in OPAC?
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 中顯示？

en: Show in staff interface?
zh-Hant-TW: 在員工介面顯示？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit search
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯搜尋

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter successfully deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 成功刪除篩選器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saved filter:
zh-Hant-TW: 保存過濾軟體:

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: There was an error during saving:
zh-Hant-TW: 保存時出現錯誤：

en: Changes have not been applied. Please check the following values:
zh-Hant-TW: 無法修改。請檢查以下的值：

note: %1$s:  e.value | html
en: The value "%s" is not supported for mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 此值 "%s" 不支持對映

note: %1$s:  e.value | html
en: There is no mapping for the index %s
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有對映至本索引 %s

en: The current mappings you see on the screen will be erased and replaced by the mappings in the mappings.yaml file.
zh-Hant-TW: 螢幕上看到的當前對映將被刪除並以 mappings.yaml 檔案中的對映取代。

en: Yes, reset mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，重設對映

en: No, do not reset mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要重設對映

en: Any changes to the configuration will only take effect after a full reindex. Until then searching may not work correctly.
zh-Hant-TW: 修改該等組態後需重建整個索引。在此之前，可能無法正確搜尋。

en: Weight:
zh-Hant-TW: 重量:

en: define weight as a positive number. Higher numbers indicate increased relevancy.
zh-Hant-TW: 必須是正整數。數字愈高相關度愈高。

en: Note that fields weighting works only for simple search.
zh-Hant-TW: 該欄位的權重僅適用簡單搜尋。

en: Only search fields mapped with biblios can be weighted
zh-Hant-TW: 只有對映至書目的搜尋欄位才可加權

en: Search will boost/increase weighted field(s) relevancy
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋將提高/增加加權欄位的相關性

note: %1$s:  WRAPPER tabs id= "tabs" %2$s:  WRAPPER tabs_nav %3$s:  WRAPPER tab_item tabname= "search_fields" bt_active= 1 %4$s:  END %5$s:  FOREACH index IN indexes %6$s:  SWITCH index.index_name %7$s:  CASE 'biblios' %8$s:  WRAPPER tab_item tabname= "mapping_biblios"
en: %s %s %s Search fields %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 搜尋欄位 %s %s %s %s %s

en: Aliases
zh-Hant-TW: 別名

en: Weight
zh-Hant-TW: 重量

en: String
zh-Hant-TW: 字串

en: Sum
zh-Hant-TW: 總和

en: Call Number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Search field
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Suggestible
zh-Hant-TW: 可建議

en: Mapping
zh-Hant-TW: 對映

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE
en: No %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: Yes %s
zh-Hant-TW: 是的 %s

en: Facet order
zh-Hant-TW: 部份訂單

en: Reset mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 重設對映

en: You successfully created your Mana KB account. Check your mailbox and follow instructions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已新增 Mana KB 帳號。查看您的電子郵件並依指示進行。

en: Mana configuration is currently empty. This feature will not work. Please contact your site administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 的組態是空的。此功能未啟用。請連繫您的網站管理者。

en: Cannot detect mana server at
zh-Hant-TW: 無法測試到伺服器

en: , please ask an administrator to check your configuration.
zh-Hant-TW: ，請向管理者查詢您的組態。

en: Share content with the Koha community using Mana KB
zh-Hant-TW: 以 Mana KB 與 Koha 社群共享內容

en: Mana KB is a global knowledge base for library-centric data. It has been designed initially to interact with Koha, the Open Source ILS, but can be used by any other software.
zh-Hant-TW: Mana KB 是為圖書館資料而成立的全球知識庫。原來係為了對採用 GNU 通用公共授權的圖書館管理軟體 Koha 設計，也適用於其他的軟體。

en: Mana centralizes information between other Koha installations to facilitate the creation of new subscriptions, vendors, reports, etc. You can search, share, import, and comment on the content of Mana. The information shared with Mana KB is shared under the
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝 Koha 的 Mana 集中資訊，強化新增訂閱、代理商、報表等功能。您可搜尋、共享、匯入與評論 Mana 的內容。與 Mana KB 共享的資訊，在也可與其他共享

en: Learn more about Mana KB on the
zh-Hant-TW: 有關 Mana KB 的詳情

en: official Mana KB documentation
zh-Hant-TW: 官方的 Mana KB 文件

en: Your Mana KB server is currently:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 Mana KB 伺服器是最新的：

en: Use Mana KB for sharing content:
zh-Hant-TW: 以 Mana KB 共享內容：

en: No, let me think about it
zh-Hant-TW: 不，讓我想想

en: Enable Mana KB in order to search, import, and comment on content from the Mana KB server, and to share your own.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用 Mana KB 供搜尋、匯入、及評論來自 Mana KB 伺服器的內容，並共享之。

en: Auto subscription sharing:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動訂閱分享：

en: If checked, new subscriptions you create will be automatically shared with Mana KB.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選後，新增訂閱將自動在 Mana KB 共享。

en: Configure Mana KB
zh-Hant-TW: 組態 Mana KB

en: Once you have enabled Mana it must be configured. Type your name, and email address and submit. This will send an account creation request to Mana KB that will respond back with a Mana KB token (an encrypted ID that uniquely identifies your Koha installation). This token will automatically be saved in your database. After that you will receive an email. Read it and follow the instructions.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用 Mana 後必須先組態。鍵入姓名、電子郵件並送出。向 Mana KB 申請帳號，取得 Mana KB 令符 (辨認用的加密 ID)。此令符儲存在資料庫內。收到電子郵件後。依指示操作。

en: Mana KB token
zh-Hant-TW: Mana KB 令牌

en: Mana token:
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 令牌：

en: Your unique security token used for authentication on Mana KB service (anti spam).
zh-Hant-TW: 您的安全令符已用於認證 Mana KB 服務 (反垃圾郵件)。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Reset your token
zh-Hant-TW: 重設您的令符

en: Your name:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的姓名：

en: Enter a personal or organization name.
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入姓名或機構名稱。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send to Mana KB
zh-Hant-TW: 送出至 Mana KB

note: SCRIPT
en: This will delete the Mana KB token from Koha. Do you want to continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 將從 Koha 刪除 Mana KB 令符。還要繼續嗎？

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Defining circulation and fine rules for "%s" %s Defining circulation and fine rules for all libraries %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 設定流通與罰款規則給 "%s" %s 設定流通與罰款規則給所有圖書館 %s

en: The rules are applied from most specific to less specific, using the first found in this order:
zh-Hant-TW: 規則的使用順位是由最特殊至最不特殊，依序取用：

en: same library, same patron category, same item type
zh-Hant-TW: 相同圖書館、相同讀者類型、相同館藏類型

en: same library, same patron category, all item types
zh-Hant-TW: 相同圖書館、相同讀者類型、所有館藏類型

en: same library, all patron categories, same item type
zh-Hant-TW: 相同圖書館、所有讀者類型、相同館藏類型

en: same library, all patron categories, all item types
zh-Hant-TW: 相同圖書館、所有讀者類型、所有館藏類型

en: default (all libraries), same patron category, same item type
zh-Hant-TW: 預設(所有圖書館)、相同讀者類型、相同館藏類型

en: default (all libraries), same patron category, all item types
zh-Hant-TW: 預設(所有圖書館)、相同讀者類型、所有館藏類型

en: default (all libraries), all patron categories, same item type
zh-Hant-TW: 預設(所有圖書館)、所有讀者類型、相同館藏類型

en: default (all libraries), all patron categories, all item types
zh-Hant-TW: 預設(所有圖書館)、所有讀者類型、所有館藏類型

en: Where an itemtype has a parent, the rule will display as "Parent->Child" and the number of current checkouts allowed will be limited to either the maximum for the parent (counting sibling types) or the specific rule's type, whichever is less.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果館藏類型有母體，則規則將顯示為“母體->樣本”，並且允許目前的借出數將被限制在母體的最大值（算上層級類型）或特定規則的類型，以較少者為準。

en: To modify a rule, create a new one with the same patron category and item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增一個讀者類型與館藏類型相同的規則，就能修改它。

en: Select a library :
zh-Hant-TW: 選定圖書館：

en: Standard rules for all libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館適用的預設規則

en: Clone these rules to:
zh-Hant-TW: 複製此規則給：

en: Current checkouts allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許借出

en: Current on-site checkouts allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 臨櫃允許借出

en: Loan period
zh-Hant-TW: 借出期限

en: Days mode
zh-Hant-TW: 日模式

en: Unit
zh-Hant-TW: 單位

en: Hard due date
zh-Hant-TW: 固定到期日

en: Decreased loan period for high holds (day)
zh-Hant-TW: 減少寬限期針對高預約(日)

en: Fine amount
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款金額

en: Fine charging interval
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款收取間隔

en: When to charge
zh-Hant-TW: 收費時機

en: Fine/suspension grace period
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款寬限期

en: Overdue fines cap (amount)
zh-Hant-TW: 每一館藏逾期罰款上限 (金額)

en: Cap fine at replacement price
zh-Hant-TW: 最高的重購價格

en: Suspension in days (day)
zh-Hant-TW: 停權天數

en: Max. suspension duration (day)
zh-Hant-TW: 停權天數上限

en: Suspension charging interval
zh-Hant-TW: 停權處罰間隔

en: Renewals allowed (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許續借 (次數)

en: Unseen renewals allowed (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許未看到的續借 (次數)

en: Renewal period
zh-Hant-TW: 續借天數

en: No renewal before
zh-Hant-TW: 不能於此之前續借

en: Automatic renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: No automatic renewal after
zh-Hant-TW: 無自動續借

en: No automatic renewal after (hard limit)
zh-Hant-TW: 無自動續借 (過了指定時間)

en: Holds allowed (total)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約數量(總數)

en: Holds allowed (daily)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約數量(每日)

en: Holds per record (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 每筆記錄預約數 (次數)

en: On shelf holds allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 預約取得方式

en: OPAC item level holds
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 讀者選擇預約館藏

en: Rental discount (%%)
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱折扣 (%%)

en: Recalls allowed (total)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許催還 (總數)

en: Recalls per record (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 每筆催還記錄（次數）

en: On shelf recalls allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許催還架上館藏

en: Recall due date interval (day)
zh-Hant-TW: 催還到期日間隔（天）

en: Recall overdue fine amount
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期催還罰款金額

en: Recall pickup period (day)
zh-Hant-TW: 催還提取期間（天）

en: View note
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視說明

en: Unlimited
zh-Hant-TW: 無限制

en: Skip closed days
zh-Hant-TW: 跳過閉館日

note: SPAN
en: Use the calendar to skip days the library is closed
zh-Hant-TW: 使用行事曆略過閉館日

en: Next open day
zh-Hant-TW: 下一個開館日

note: SPAN
en: Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open day
zh-Hant-TW: 使用日曆將截止日期推至下一個開放日

note: SPAN
en: Ignore the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略行事曆

en: Same week day
zh-Hant-TW: 同一周的日子

note: SPAN
en: Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open matching weekday for weekly loan periods, or the next open day otherwise
zh-Hant-TW: 依行事曆計算以週為基礎的到期日，為下個工作日或下個開館日

note: SPAN
en: Use the system preference 'useDaysMode' as a default value
zh-Hant-TW: 使用系統偏好 'useDaysMode' 作為預設值

en: Days
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: Hours
zh-Hant-TW: 小時

en: None defined
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有指定

note: %1$s:  IF chargeperiod_charge_at %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sStart of interval%sEnd of interval%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s開始區間l%s結束區間%s

en: If all unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 若均不可得

en: If any unavailable
zh-Hant-TW: 若任何可得

en: Force
zh-Hant-TW: 強制

en: Record only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有記錄

en: Item only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限館藏

note: %1$s:  itemtypeloo.translated_description | html
en: %s (All)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (所有)

en: Before
zh-Hant-TW: 之前

en: Exactly on
zh-Hant-TW: 完全相同

en: After
zh-Hant-TW: 之後

en: End of interval
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期

en: Start of interval
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期範圍

en: Charge when?
zh-Hant-TW: 收費時機為何？

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: Default checkout, hold and return policy%s for %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 預設借出、預約與還入政策%s 給 %s%s

en: You can set a default maximum number of checkouts, hold policy and return policy that will be used if none is defined below for a particular item type or category.
zh-Hant-TW: 若在以下的館藏類型裡沒有設定，您可在這裡設定它的借出、預約政策與還入政策。

en: Total current checkouts allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 借出總數

en: Total current on-site checkouts allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 臨櫃借出總數

en: Maximum total holds allowed (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 預約上限(冊數)

en: Hold policy
zh-Hant-TW: 預約政策

en: Hold pickup library match
zh-Hant-TW: 符合提取圖書館

en: Return policy
zh-Hant-TW: 還入政策

en: Defaults
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Not set %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有設定 %s

en: Not set
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s From any library
zh-Hant-TW: %s 來自任何圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s From local hold group
zh-Hant-TW: %s 從本地預約群組

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s From home library
zh-Hant-TW: %s 來自所屬圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s No holds allowed
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不允許預約

en: any library
zh-Hant-TW: 任何圖書館

en: item's hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約的圖書館

en: patron's hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約群組

en: item's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館

en: item's holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約的圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item returns home
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏還入所屬圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item returns to issuing library
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏還入至借出的圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item floats
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏浮動

en: Unset
zh-Hant-TW: 未設

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %sCheckout, hold policy by patron category for %s%sDefault checkout, hold policy by patron category%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s讀者類型借出及預約數量設定 %s%s讀者借出及預約數量設定%s

en: For this library, you can specify the maximum number of loans that a patron of a given category can make, regardless of the item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 對此圖書館而言，可指定讀者借出館藏的最大量，而不必理會館藏的類型。

en: If the total amount loanable for a given patron category is left blank, no limit applies, except possibly for a limit you define for a specific item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 若指定讀者類型的可借出額度空白，則沒有上限，祗受限於館藏類型的借出限制。

en: Total holds allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約的數量

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html
en: Waiting hold cancellation policy for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的等待預約取消政策

en: Default waiting hold cancellation policy
zh-Hant-TW: 預設等待取消政策

en: Specify if waiting holds can be cancelled for a given patron category.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定是否可以取消特定讀者類別的等待預約。

en: Cancellation allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許取消

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html
en: Daily open article requests limit for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 每日開放論文要求 %s

en: Default open article requests limit
zh-Hant-TW: 預設開啟論文請求限制

en: Specify the maximum number simultaneous current article requests a patron of a given category can have.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定給特定類別的讀者可以同時擁有當前文章請求的最大數量。

en: Total article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 文章申請總數

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html
en: Article request fees for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 論文取得費 %s

en: Default article request fees
zh-Hant-TW: 預設論文取得費用

en: Specify the article request fee for a given patron category.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定某一讀者類別的文章申請費用。

en: Fee
zh-Hant-TW: 費用

en: Default lost item fee refund on return policy
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏的費用在還入政策中設定

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName(current_branch) | html
en: Lost item fee refund on return policy for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏的費用在還入政策中設定 %s

en: Specify the default policy for lost item fees on return.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定退回遺失館藏賠款政策。

en: Refund lost item replacement fee
zh-Hant-TW: 退回遺失館藏更換費用

en: Refund lost item processing fee
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏處理費用

en: Refund lost item charge
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏的費用

en: Refund lost item charge (only if unpaid)
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏的費用（僅限未支付）

en: Refund lost item charge and charge new overdue fine
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏的費用並收取新的逾期罰款

en: Refund lost item charge and restore overdue fine
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏的費用並恢復逾期罰款

en: Leave lost item charge
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏的費用

note: %1$s:  ELSIF defaultRefundRule == 'refund_unpaid' %2$s:  ELSIF defaultRefundRule == 'charge'
en: %s Use default (Refund lost item charge (only if unpaid)) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 使用預設 (退回遺失館藏賠款(僅在未支付的情況下)) %s

en: Use default (Refund lost item charge)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值（退還遺失館藏費用）

en: Use default (Refund lost item charge and charge new overdue fine)
zh-Hant-TW: 預設使用 (退還遺失館藏收費和收取新的逾期罰款)

en: Use default (Refund lost item charge and restore overdue fine)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設情況（退還遺失館藏費用並恢復逾期罰款）

en: Use default (Leave lost item charge)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值（遺失館藏費用）

en: Refund lost item processing charge
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏處理費用

en: Refund lost item processing charge (only if unpaid)
zh-Hant-TW: 退還遺失館藏處理費用（僅限未支付）

en: Leave lost item processing charge
zh-Hant-TW: 退回遺失館藏處理費

note: %1$s:  ELSIF defaultProcessingRefundRule == 'refund_unpaid' %2$s:  ELSE
en: %s Use default (Refund lost item processing charge (only if unpaid)) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 使用預設值 (退回遺失館藏處理賠款(僅在未支付的情況下)) %s

en: Use default (Refund lost item processing charge)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值 (退還遺失館藏處理費用)

en: Use default (Leave lost item processing charge)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值（留下遺失館藏費用）

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %sHolds policy by item type for %s%sDefault holds policy by item type%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s依館藏類型的預約政策給 %s%s依館藏類型預設的預約政策%s

en: For this library, you can edit rules for given itemtypes, regardless of the patron's category.
zh-Hant-TW: 對此圖書館而言，您可編輯指定館藏類型的規則，不必理會讀者的類型。

en: Currently, this means hold policies. The various policies have the following effects:
zh-Hant-TW: 當前的預約政策。不同的政策有不同的影響：

en: (default if none is defined)
zh-Hant-TW: (若沒有設定則取用預設值)

en: From any library:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自任何圖書館

en: Patrons from any library may put this item on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 任何圖書館的讀者都能預約此館藏。

en: From local hold group:
zh-Hant-TW: 從本地館藏群組：

en: Only patrons from libraries in the same item's home library hold groups may put this book on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 只有來自館藏所屬圖書館的讀者才能預約此圖書。

en: From home library:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自所屬圖書館

en: Only patrons from the item's home library may put this book on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 只有來自館藏所屬圖書館的讀者才能預約此圖書。

en: No holds allowed:
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許預約：

en: No patron may put this book on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者不能預約此書。

en: If the system preference 'AllowHoldPolicyOverride' is enabled, these policies can be overridden by your circulation staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 若啟用系統偏好 'AllowHoldPolicyOverride'，可由流通館員變更此政策。

en: Important:
zh-Hant-TW: 重要：

en: The hold policies are applied based on the ReservesControlBranch system preference which is set to
zh-Hant-TW: 依照 ReservesControlBranch 系統偏好的設定採用預約政策

en: The return policy is applied based on the CircControlReturnsBranch system preference which is set to
zh-Hant-TW: 還入政策根據 CircControlReturnsBranch 系統偏好應用，該系統偏好設定為

en: From any library
zh-Hant-TW: 來自任何圖書館

en: From local hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 從本地館藏群組

en: From home library
zh-Hant-TW: 來自所屬圖書館

en: No holds allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許預約

en: any library
zh-Hant-TW: 任何圖書館

en: item's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館

en: item's hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 館預約的圖書館

en: patron's hold group
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約的圖書館

en: item's holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏預約的圖書館

en: Item returns home
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏轉移至所屬圖書館

en: Item returns to issuing branch
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入至借出圖書館

en: Item floats
zh-Hant-TW: 流動館藏

en: Item returns to issuing library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入至借出圖書館

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to cancel your changes?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取消此改變嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to clone this circulation and fine rule from %s to %s library? This will override the existing rules in this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定把 %s 的流通與罰款規則複製至 %s 嗎？將取代原有的規則。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to clone this standard rule to %s library? This will override the existing rules in this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定複製此標準至 %s 圖書館嗎？將取代原有的規則。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此規則嗎？刪除後不能復原。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to edit another rule?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要編輯另個規則嗎？

en: New SMS provider
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 SMS 供應商

note: TH
en: Patrons using this provider
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者使用此提供者

en: There are no SMS cellular providers defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義提供 SMS 的電信商。

en: Add an SMS cellular provider
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 SMS 電信商

en: New SMTP server
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 SMTP 伺服器

en: An error occurred trying to open the server for editing. The passed ID is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試打開伺服器進行編輯時發生錯誤。 傳遞的識別碼無效。

en: An error occurred when adding the server. The library already has an SMTP server set.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增伺服器時出錯。圖書館已經設置了 SMTP 伺服器。

en: Server updated successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器更新成功。

en: Server added successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器新增成功。

en: Host:
zh-Hant-TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh-Hant-TW: 埠：

en: Timeout (seconds):
zh-Hant-TW: 逾時(秒):

en: Disabled
zh-Hant-TW: 已停用

en: User name:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Debug mode:
zh-Hant-TW: 除錯模式:

en: Enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: Enables additional debug output in the logs
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用日誌中j額外的除錯輸出

en: Default server:
zh-Hant-TW: 預設伺服器:

en: Sets this SMTP server as the default SMTP server.
zh-Hant-TW: 將此 SMTP 伺服器設定為預設 SMTP 伺服器.

en: Host
zh-Hant-TW: 主機

en: Port
zh-Hant-TW: 埠號

en: Timeout (secs)
zh-Hant-TW: 逾時(秒)

en: Authenticated
zh-Hant-TW: 己認證

en: Debug mode
zh-Hant-TW: 除錯模式

en: Is default
zh-Hant-TW: 為預設值

en: Delete server
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除伺服器

en: Set default server
zh-Hant-TW: 設定預設服務器

en: Are you sure you want to change the default SMTP server?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要更改預設的 SMTP 服務器嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: On
zh-Hant-TW: 在

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no SMTP servers defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義 SMTP 伺服器。

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to delete the '%s' SMTP server.
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除 '%s' SMTP伺服器

en: Current default configuration:
zh-Hant-TW: 當前預設配置:

note: %1$s: - IF default_config.debug - %2$s: - ELSE - %3$s: - END -
en: : %sYes%sNo%s
zh-Hant-TW: : %s是%s否%s

en: Control number:
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼：

en: Any:
zh-Hant-TW: 任何：

en: Subject:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題：

en: Name (any):
zh-Hant-TW: 姓名(任何)：

en: Author (any):
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(全部)：

en: Author (personal):
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(個人)：

en: Author (corporate):
zh-Hant-TW: 著者(團體)：

en: Author (meeting/conference):
zh-Hant-TW: 作者(會晤/會議)：

en: Subject sub-division:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題複分：

en: Title (any):
zh-Hant-TW: 題名(任何)：

en: Title (uniform):
zh-Hant-TW: 題名(劃一)：

en: Explanation:
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：

en: Variable:
zh-Hant-TW: 變數：

en: Value:
zh-Hant-TW: 值：

en: Variable type:
zh-Hant-TW: 變數類型：

en: Free
zh-Hant-TW: 自由

en: Choice
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

en: Textarea
zh-Hant-TW: 文字區

en: Htmlarea
zh-Hant-TW: 文字區

en: Float
zh-Hant-TW: 浮動

en: Themes
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: ClassSources
zh-Hant-TW: 類來源

en: Note: change the variable type to one of the dropdown values as needed
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：必須將變數類型更改為下拉值其中之一

en: Variable options:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他選項：

en: (a choice list for choice (separated by |) or cols|rows for texarea)
zh-Hant-TW: (選擇清單 (以 | 區隔) 或在文字區域以列|欄 )

en: Variable name:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他名稱：

en: Back to system preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 返回系統偏好設置

en: Please click on one of the tabs at the left side of this form.
zh-Hant-TW: 請勾選此表格左側的其中一個分頁。

en: Explanation
zh-Hant-TW: 說明

en: Click to edit
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以編輯

note: SCRIPT
en: value missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失值

note: SCRIPT
en: variable missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失變數

en: Select an item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇一個館藏類型：

en: Select a collection:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇館藏:

en: Switch to basic editor
zh-Hant-TW: 進入基本編輯器

en: Check
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查

en: Uncheck
zh-Hant-TW: 取消勾選

en: From / To
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 / 去

note: INPUT type=checkbox
en: From: %s, To: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 從：%s，到：%s

en: Transport cost matrix
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移成本矩陣

en: Because the "UseTransportCostMatrix" system preference is currently not enabled, the transport cost matrix is not being used.
zh-Hant-TW: 因為 "UseTransportCostMatrix" 系統偏好尚未啟用，還不能使用轉移費用矩陣。

en: There were problems with your submission
zh-Hant-TW: 您送出的資訊有問題

note: %1$s:  e | html
en: Invalid value for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的值 %s

en: Costs are decimal values between some arbitrary maximum value (e.g. 1 or 100) and 0 which is the minimum (no) cost.
zh-Hant-TW: 成本是數字從任意最大值 (如1或100) 到最小值 0。

en: Red cells signify no transfer allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 紅色儲存格表示不允許轉移。

en: Click on individual cells to edit.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選個別儲存格，以備編輯。

en: From \ To
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 \ 去

note: SCRIPT
en: Cost must be expressed as a decimal number >= 0
zh-Hant-TW: 成本必須以數字表示 >= 0

note: SCRIPT
en: Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: Usage statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 使用統計

en: You are not sharing any data with the Koha community
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未共享您的資訊與 Koha 社群

en: Modify the statistics you share with the Koha community
zh-Hant-TW: 修改與 Koha 社羣共享的統計資料

en: Share my Koha usage statistics:
zh-Hant-TW: 共享我的 Koha 使用統計：

en: Undecided
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有確定

en: Your country:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的國家：

note: %1$s:  UNLESS IsUsageStatsCountryValid %2$s:  UsageStatsCountry | html %3$s:  END
en: %s Note: The value of your system preference 'UsageStatsCountry' is not valid (%s). Please select a valid one. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 說明：系統偏好 'UsageStatsCountry' 的值無效 (%s)。請選定有效的值。%s

en: Library name:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館名稱：

en: Library type:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館類型：

en: School
zh-Hant-TW: 學校

en: Academic
zh-Hant-TW: 學術

en: Research
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: Private
zh-Hant-TW: 私人

en: Society or association
zh-Hant-TW: 學會或團體

en: Corporate
zh-Hant-TW: 合作

en: Government
zh-Hant-TW: 政府部門

en: Religious organization
zh-Hant-TW: 宗教機構

en: Subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

en: Library URL:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館 URL：

en: Last update:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近更新的：

en: Your data have never been shared
zh-Hant-TW: 您的資料不曾被共享

en: Geolocation:
zh-Hant-TW: 地理位置：

note: IMG
en: Set geolocation
zh-Hant-TW: 設定位置

en: Libraries informations:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館資訊：

note: %1$s:  l.branchcountry | html
en: Country: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 國家：%s

note: %1$s:  l.branchurl | html
en: Url: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 網址：%s

note: IMG
en: Set geolocation for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 設定位置於 %s

en: See your public page:
zh-Hant-TW: 見您的公開頁面：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s You do not have anything public yet. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 您未公開任何資訊。%s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update your statistics usage
zh-Hant-TW: 更新您的統計資料使用狀況

note: SCRIPT
en: Click on the map to set the geolocation for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選地圖至地理位置 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Main library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館總館

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server deleted (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 伺服器已刪除 (%s)

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server updated (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 伺服器更新 (%s)

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server added (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 伺服器已新增 (%s)

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Error: Server with ID %s not found
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：伺服器代碼 %s 未找到

en: Server name:
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器名稱：

en: Hostname:
zh-Hant-TW: 主機位址：

en: Includes the domain part, but the path part of the URL should go into Database.
zh-Hant-TW: 包括網域部份，但 URL 的路徑應指向資料庫。

en: Database:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫：

en: Userid:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號：

en: Preselected:
zh-Hant-TW: 預選：

en: Searched by default.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設情況下搜尋

en: Rank:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序：

en: Display order.
zh-Hant-TW: 排序方式。

en: Attributes:
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性:

en: Additional PQF attributes added to each query.
zh-Hant-TW: 附加 PQF 屬性至每個查詢。

en: Syntax:
zh-Hant-TW: 語法:

en: Z39.50 can send records in various formats. Choose one.
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50 可以發送各種格式的記錄。 選擇一個。

en: Encoding:
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼：

en: Z39.50 can send records in various encodings. Choose one.
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50 可以發送各種編碼的記錄。 選擇一個。

en: Timeout:
zh-Hant-TW: 逾時:

en: seconds
zh-Hant-TW: 秒

en: Enter 0 to disable.
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入0 表示停用。

en: Bibliographic
zh-Hant-TW: 書目

en: Authority
zh-Hant-TW: 權威

en: Additional SRU options:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他 SRU 選項：

en: Separate options by commas. Example: sru=get,sru_version=1.1. See also http://www.indexdata.com/yaz/doc/zoom.html.
zh-Hant-TW: 以逗點區隔選項。如：sru=get,sru_version=1.1。參見 http://www.indexdata.com/yaz/doc/zoom.html。

en: SRU Search fields mapping:
zh-Hant-TW: 匹配 SRU 搜尋欄位：

en: XSLT File(s) for transforming results:
zh-Hant-TW: XSLT 供轉換結果使用：

en: Separate multiple filenames by commas.
zh-Hant-TW: 以逗點區隔檔案名稱。

en: New Z39.50 server
zh-Hant-TW: 新增Z39.50伺服器

en: New SRU server
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 SRU 伺服器

en: Attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性

en: Database
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫

en: Hostname/Port
zh-Hant-TW: 主機位址/埠

en: Preselected
zh-Hant-TW: 預選

en: Rank
zh-Hant-TW: 使用順序

en: Record type
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄類型

en: Syntax
zh-Hant-TW: 語法

en: Timeout
zh-Hant-TW: 斷開時間

en: Userid
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者帳號

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete server %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除伺服器 %s嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: No SRU search field mappings have been defined. This means that all field searches will go through the whole record. Continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定 SRU 搜尋對映的欄位。就是所有的欄位搜尋都是搜尋整筆紀錄。繼續嗎？

en: Error:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限近用此頁面。

en: Log in as a different user
zh-Hant-TW: 以其他使用者登入

en: Error:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

en: Please log in again
zh-Hant-TW: 請重新登入

en: Session timed out.
zh-Hant-TW: 作業時間到。

en: IP address has changed. Please log in again
zh-Hant-TW: IP位址已改變。請重新登入

en: This account has been locked!
zh-Hant-TW: 此帳號已被封鎖！

en: You must reset your password
zh-Hant-TW: 必須重設密碼

en: Your password has expired!
zh-Hant-TW: 您的密碼已到期!

en: You must contact the library to reset your password
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須聯絡圖書館以重設您的密碼

en: Invalid username or password
zh-Hant-TW: 不合法用戶名稱或密碼

en: There was an error authenticating to external identity provider
zh-Hant-TW: 向外部辨識供應商進行身份驗證時出錯

en: Shibboleth login failed
zh-Hant-TW: Shibboleth 登入失敗

en: Log in using a Shibboleth account
zh-Hant-TW: 以Shibboleth帳號登入

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  provider.description | html
en: %s Log in with %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 登入用 %s

en: If you do not have an external account, but do have a local account, you can still log in:
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您沒有外部帳號，但有本地帳號，您仍然可以登入:

en: Username:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: My library
zh-Hant-TW: 我的圖書館

en: Desk:
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台:

en: Cash register:
zh-Hant-TW: 收款台：

en: Sorry, the CAS login failed.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，CAS 登入失敗。

en: If you have a CAS account, please click here to login
zh-Hant-TW: 若有 CAS 帳號，請在此登入

en: If you have a CAS account, please choose against which one you would like to authenticate:
zh-Hant-TW: 已有 CAS 帳號，請選定待認證的帳號：

en: Invalid two-factor code
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的二元碼

en: Two-factor authentication code:
zh-Hant-TW: 雙重要素驗證代碼:

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Verify code
zh-Hant-TW: 驗證碼

en: Send the code by email
zh-Hant-TW: 通過電子郵件寄送代碼

en: [Previous page]
zh-Hant-TW: [前頁]

en: [Main page]
zh-Hant-TW: [主頁面]

note: SCRIPT
en: Email not sent, please contact the Koha administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件未寄出，請聯繫Koha管理員

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Invalid PIN code
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的PIN 碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Something wrong happened, please contact the Koha administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤，請聯絡 Koha 管理者。

note: SCRIPT
en: The code has been sent by email, please check your inbox.
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼已通過電子郵件寄送, 請檢查您的收件箱.

note: SCRIPT
en: Two-factor authentication correctly configured. You will be redirected to the login screen.
zh-Hant-TW: 正確設定雙重要素驗證。您將被重新導向到登入螢幕。

en: Authority search
zh-Hant-TW: 權威搜尋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Errors
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Field %s is important, at least one of its subfields must be filled.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 %s 是必備，至少應有一個分欄.

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Field %s is mandatory, at least one of its subfields must be filled.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 %s 是必備，至少應有一個分欄。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Go to field
zh-Hant-TW: 前往欄位

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Tag %s subfield %s %s in tab %s
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號 %s 分欄 %s %s 在分頁 %s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: The following fields aren't filled:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下欄位尚未填入：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: The following mandatory subfields aren't filled:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下必填欄位尚未填寫：

en: Loading, please wait...
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳中，請稍候...

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Modify authority #%s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 修改權威 #%s (%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Adding authority %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威 %s

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Modify authority #%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改權威紀錄 #%s %s

en: Duplicate record suspected
zh-Hant-TW: 可能為複製紀錄

en: Is this a duplicate of
zh-Hant-TW: 是複本嗎

en: Yes: Edit existing authority
zh-Hant-TW: 是的：編輯既有的權威

en: No: Save as new authority
zh-Hant-TW: 不：儲存為新的威權

en: Replace record via Z39.50/SRU search
zh-Hant-TW: 經由Z39.50/SRU搜索來變更紀錄

en: Z39.50/SRU search
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50/SRU 搜尋

en: Settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: Change authority type
zh-Hant-TW: 變更權威種類

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Default
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預設

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF count
en: %s Used in
zh-Hant-TW: %s 使用於

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s This authority is not used in any records. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有任何記錄使用此權威. %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  count | html
en: %s record(s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 筆紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIG_LOO.number | html
en: Section %s
zh-Hant-TW: 區塊 %s

note: A
en: %s - Click to expand this tag
zh-Hant-TW: %s - 勾選以展開此標籤

note: A
en: Click to expand this tag
zh-Hant-TW: 點選以擴充此標籤

note: A
en: Repeat this tag
zh-Hant-TW: 重複此欄號

note: A
en: Delete this tag
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此標籤

note: IMG
en: Delete this subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此分欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No matching authority found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到匹配的權威。

note: SCRIPT
en: No matching authority found. A new authority was created or imported
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到匹配的權威。 建立或匯入了新的權威

en: Unknown authority record
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的權威記錄

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Details for authority #%s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威細節 #%s (%s)

en: Authority does not exist
zh-Hant-TW: 權威不存在

note: %1$s:  errauthid | html
en: The authority record you requested does not exist (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 您要求的權威紀錄不存在 (%s)。

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 權威#%s(%s)

en: Merging records
zh-Hant-TW: 合併紀錄

note: %1$s:  error.value | html
en: Number of records provided for merging: %s. Currently only 2 records can be merged at a time.
zh-Hant-TW: 供合併的記錄數：%s。 目前一次只能合併 2 條記錄。

en: You cannot merge a record with itself. Please select two different authorities.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能將記錄與自身合併。請選擇兩個不同的權威。

en: The default framework cannot be used, or the framework does not exist. Please select another framework for merging.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能使用預設框架，或者該框架不存在。請選擇另一個框架進行合併。

en: Sorry, but we did not find any MARC tags in the reference record.
zh-Hant-TW: 對不起，我們在參考文獻記錄中沒有發現任何 MARC 的標籤。

note: %1$s:  error.value | html
en: Sorry, but we did not find a record for number: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 對不起，我們沒有找到編號: %s的記錄.

en: The merging was successful.
zh-Hant-TW: 合併成功。

en: View the merged record.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視合併的紀錄。

en: Please choose which record will be the reference for the merge. The record chosen as reference will be kept, and the other will be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇合併的紀錄。該紀錄被保留，刪除被合併的紀錄。

en: Merge reference
zh-Hant-TW: 合併參照

en: Using framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用框架：

en: Authority search results
zh-Hant-TW: 權威搜尋結果

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 結果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: Heading type
zh-Hant-TW: 標題樣式

en: Used
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: Heading use
zh-Hant-TW: 標題的使用

en: Get it!
zh-Hant-TW: 有了！

en: Other action
zh-Hant-TW: 其他行動

note: %1$s:  resul.used | html
en: %s times
zh-Hant-TW: %s 次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Main/Added Entry
zh-Hant-TW: %s 主要/新增款目

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Subject
zh-Hant-TW: %s 主題

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Series Title
zh-Hant-TW: %s 期刊標題

en: Edit authority
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯權威

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 結果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: Used in
zh-Hant-TW: 使用於

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s 0 records %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 0 記錄 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No results found %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未找到結果 %s

en: Add to a list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至虛擬書架

en: Batch modify
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改

en: Batch delete
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除

en: Your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 您的書目清單

en: Brief display
zh-Hant-TW: 簡短顯示

en: More details
zh-Hant-TW: 更多詳情

en: Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

note: A
en: Select format and download basket
zh-Hant-TW: 選定格式並下載採購籃

en: Empty and close
zh-Hant-TW: 清空並關閉

en: Hide window
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Author(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: Subject(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 主題

en: Copyright
zh-Hant-TW: 著作權

en: Unified title
zh-Hant-TW: 劃一題名

en: Serial
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Dewey
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威

en: Classification
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法

en: URL(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: In
zh-Hant-TW: 在

en: Location(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s %s This record has no items. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 此記錄沒有館藏. %s

note: A
en: Item sorting
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏排序

en: Your download should begin automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的下載將自動開始。

en: Download cart
zh-Hant-TW: 下載書目清單

en: Format:
zh-Hant-TW: 格式：

en: -- Choose format --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇格式 --

en: Message sent
zh-Hant-TW: 送出訊息

note: %1$s:  email_add | html
en: The cart was sent to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 書目清單送至：%s

en: Problem sending the cart...
zh-Hant-TW: 送出書目清單有問題...

en: Sending your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的書目清單

en: Email address:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Item %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 %s

en: Unknown record
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的紀錄

en: ISBD details
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 詳情

note: %1$s:  IF ( unknownbiblionumber ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc' %4$s:  END
en: %s Unknown record %s ISBD details for %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不詳紀錄 %s ISBD 詳情 %s %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  biblionumber | html
en: The record you requested does not exist (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 您要求的紀錄不存在(%s)。

en: MARC details
zh-Hant-TW: MARC細節

note: %1$s:  biblionumber | html %2$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: MARC record: %s ( %s )
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 紀錄：%s ( %s )

en: With framework :
zh-Hant-TW: 含框架：

note: I
en: Search on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋於 %s

note: I
en: View authority record
zh-Hant-TW: 請參閱權威紀錄

en: Item(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: No limit
zh-Hant-TW: 無限制

note: %1$s:  edit_filter.name | html
en: Editing filter: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯過濾器: %s

en: Save filter
zh-Hant-TW: 保存過濾軟體

en: Search using filter
zh-Hant-TW: 使用內容過濾軟體

en: Fewer options
zh-Hant-TW: 較少選項

en: Clear fields
zh-Hant-TW: 清除欄位

en: Go to item search
zh-Hant-TW: 進入館藏搜尋

en: Select local databases
zh-Hant-TW: 選定在地資料庫

en: Select remote databases
zh-Hant-TW: 選定遠端資料庫

en: Search for
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: not
zh-Hant-TW: 不是

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入搜尋術語

note: A
en: Add another field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另一個欄位

en: Scan indexes:
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄索引：

en: Search entire MARC record
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋完整 MARC 紀錄

en: Apply field weights to search
zh-Hant-TW: 適用欄位加重來搜尋

en: See from (non-preferred form) headings are included
zh-Hant-TW: 包含來自參見（非-偏好形式）的標題

en: Something else
zh-Hant-TW: 其他東西

en: Limit to any of the following:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於下列之一：

en: Year:
zh-Hant-TW: 年：

note: %1$s:  IF limits.$year_limit_key.defined %2$s:  limits.delete(year_limit_key) %3$s:  END
en: &nbsp;&nbsp;(format: yyyy-yyyy) %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;(格式: yyyy-yyyy) %s %s %s

en: Language:
zh-Hant-TW: 語言：

en: Language of original:
zh-Hant-TW: 原始語言：

en: Subtype limits
zh-Hant-TW: 次類型的限制

en: Current subtype limits
zh-Hant-TW: 目前次類型的限制

en: Location and availability
zh-Hant-TW: 位置與可及性

en: Only items currently available:
zh-Hant-TW: 只顯示可借的館藏：

en: Individual libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 個別圖書館：

en: Groups of libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館群組：

en: -- none --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 無 --

en: Other limits
zh-Hant-TW: 其他限制

en: Sorting
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

en: There was an error searching for analytic records, please see the logs for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋分析記錄時出現了錯誤，詳情請查看日誌。

en: Lists that include this title:
zh-Hant-TW: 清單包括此題名：

en: Tags:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號

en: MARC preview:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 預覧：

en: MARC framework:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 框架:

en: Itemtype:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型：

en: Elasticsearch record
zh-Hant-TW: 彈性搜尋紀錄

en: Elasticsearch record:
zh-Hant-TW: 彈性搜尋紀錄:

en: Holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約：

en: ILL requests:
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求:

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ill.illrequest_id | html
en: Request %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請求 %s

en: Article requests:
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求：

en: Courses that have reserved this title:
zh-Hant-TW: 已預約此題名的課程：

note: A
en: Local cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 本地封面圖片

note: A
en: Amazon cover image
zh-Hant-TW: Amazon封面圖片

en: Image from Amazon.com
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Amazon.com的圖片

note: A
en: Image from Coce
zh-Hant-TW: 影像來自Coce

en: No cover image available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的封面

note: A
en: Syndetics cover image
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 封面圖像

en: Image from Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Syndetics的圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Custom cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 客製書封圖片

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetLoggedInBranchname | html %2$s:  itemloop.size() || 0 | html
en: %s holdings (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預約 (%s)

note: %1$s:  otheritemloop.size() || 0 | html
en: Other holdings (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 其他館藏 (%s)

note: %1$s:  itemloop.size() || 0 | html
en: Holdings (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 (%s)

en: Item groups
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏群組

note: %1$s:  ( MARCNOTES.size || 1 ) | html
en: Descriptions (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 說明(%s)

note: %1$s:  ComponentParts.size | html
en: Components (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 組成成分 (%s)

en: Acquisition details
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪詳情

en: Suggestion details
zh-Hant-TW: 建議的細節

en: Editions
zh-Hant-TW: 版本

note: %1$s:  biblio.tickets.count | html
en: Concerns (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 疑慮 (%s)

note: %1$s:  localimages.count || 0 | html
en: Images (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 圖片 (%s)

en: Play media
zh-Hant-TW: 播放媒體

note: %1$s:  IF CAN_user_tools_items_batchdel
en: | Actions: %s
zh-Hant-TW: | 行動：%s

en: Delete selected items
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的館藏

en: Modify selected items
zh-Hant-TW: 修改選定的館藏

en: Add/move to item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增/移動至館藏群組

en: Remove from item group
zh-Hant-TW: 從館藏群組中移除

en: Cover image
zh-Hant-TW: 封面圖片

en: Item group
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏群組

en: Serial enumeration / chronology
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊列表 / 卷期編號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Last seen
zh-Hant-TW: 最後看到

en: Renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: Date accessioned
zh-Hant-TW: 登錄日期

en: Date last borrowed
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的借閱日期

en: URL
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: Materials specified
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的資料

en: Public notes
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Non-public notes
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

en: Host records
zh-Hant-TW: 主紀錄

en: Spine label
zh-Hant-TW: 書標

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: Currently in local use %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在地使用的 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( transfer.frombranch ) | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( transfer.tobranch ) | html %3$s:  transfer.datesent | $KohaDates
en: In transit from %s to %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移從 %s 至 %s 自從 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( transfer.frombranch ) | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( transfer.tobranch ) | html %3$s:  transfer.daterequested | $KohaDates
en: Transit pending from %s to %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移從 %s 至 %s 自從 %s

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh-Hant-TW: 不可得(遺失)

en: Withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷

en: Damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損

note: %1$s:  SET not_for_loan_description = AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.notforloan', authorised_value => item.notforloan ) %2$s:  IF not_for_loan_description
en: Not for loan %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借 %s %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( hold.branchcode ) | html %2$s:  IF ( hold.desk_id ) %3$s:  hold.desk.desk_name | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  hold.waitingdate | $KohaDates
en: Waiting at %s%s, %s%s since %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 等待 %s%s, %s%s 自從 %s.

en: Hold for:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約於：

note: %1$s:  hold.priority | html
en: There is an item level hold on this item (priority = %s).
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏有一館藏程度預約 (優先 = %s).

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( recall.pickup_library_id ) | html %2$s:  recall.waiting_date | $KohaDates
en: Waiting at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 等待 %s 自從 %s

note: %1$s:  patron_link| $raw %2$s:  recall.created_date | $KohaDates
en: recalled by %s on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 由%s於%s催還

en: Available
zh-Hant-TW: 可借的

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio = item.bundle_host.biblio link = 1
en: In bundle: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在成套館藏中: %s

note: %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') %2$s:  Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sLink to resource%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s連結至資源%s

note: %1$s:  item.countanalytics | html
en: %s analytics
zh-Hant-TW: %s 分析

en: Create analytics
zh-Hant-TW: 新增分析

en: Print label
zh-Hant-TW: 列印標籤

note: %1$s:  item.bundled | html %2$s:  item.bundled_lost | html
en: Manage bundle (%s|%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 管理成套內容 (%s|%s)

en: New item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏群組

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Display order
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示排序法

en: Novelist Select:
zh-Hant-TW: Novelist Select：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  hiddencount | html
en: Show all items (%s hidden)
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有館藏(%s隱藏)

en: serial
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: Holdings:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約：

en: No physical items for this record
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄無實體館藏

en: No other items.
zh-Hant-TW: 無其他館藏。

note: %1$s:  ComponentParts.size | html
en: Only %s results are shown:
zh-Hant-TW: 僅顯示 %s 筆結果：

en: show all component parts
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有部件

en: This is a serial subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 這是訂閱期刊

note: %1$s:  subscriptionsnumber | html
en: (There are %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh-Hant-TW: (與此題名有關的 %s 筆訂閱)。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName(subscription.branchcode) || subscription.branchcode | html
en: At library: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 在圖書館：%s

en: This subscription is closed.
zh-Hant-TW: 此訂閱已關閉。

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.location', authorised_value => subscription.location ) | html
en: Location: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.callnumber | html
en: Callnumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.missinglist | html
en: Missing issues: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失期數：%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.staffdisplaycount | html
en: The %s latest issues related to this subscription:
zh-Hant-TW: 與此訂閱有關的%s 最新期：

en: Issue #
zh-Hant-TW: 期 #

en: Date arrived
zh-Hant-TW: 到館日期

en: Date published
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Date published (text)
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期 (文字)

note: TH
en: Estimated cost tax incl. while pending, actual cost tax incl. once received
zh-Hant-TW: 估計包括成本稅, 暫停時，包括實際成本稅，一旦收到時

en: Subscription call number
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱索書號

note: A
en: Vendor detail page
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商詳情頁面

note: A
en: Invoice detail page
zh-Hant-TW: 發票詳情頁面

en: Partial
zh-Hant-TW: 部份

en: Complete
zh-Hant-TW: 完整

en: There is no order for this bibliographic record.
zh-Hant-TW: 此書目記錄未排序。

en: Suggested by - on
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者 -

en: Managed by - on
zh-Hant-TW: 管理由 - 在

en: Last modification by - on
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修改由 - 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  suggestion.title | html %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.author ) %3$s:  suggestion.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s, by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s, x %s%s

note: A
en: suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

note: %1$s:  IF ( suggestion.copyrightdate ) %2$s:  suggestion.copyrightdate | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( suggestion.volumedesc )
en: %s&copy; %s %s %s; Volume:
zh-Hant-TW: %s&copy; %s %s %s; 卷：

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.place )
en: %s%s in
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 在

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.publishercode ) %3$s:  suggestion.publishercode | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( suggestion.publicationyear )
en: %s%s; Published by %s %s%s in
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s; 出版者 %s %s%s 在

en: Accepted
zh-Hant-TW: 接受

en: Rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

en: Checked
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查

en: Status unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態未知的

en: Hide resolved
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏已解決

en: Reported
zh-Hant-TW: 已報告

en: Click on an image to view it in the image viewer
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選圖片，在圖片檢視視器裡檢視圖片

en: Delete image
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除照片

en: No images have been uploaded for this bibliographic record yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 還未上傳此書目紀錄的封面。

en: Upload an image file:
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳圖檔：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  HTML5MediaParent | html %3$s:  HTML5MediaSet.child | html %4$s:  HTML5MediaSet.srcblock | url %5$s:  HTML5MediaSet.typeblock | html %6$s:  HTML5MediaParent | html
en: %s <%s controls preload=none> <%s src="%s"%s /> [%s tag not supported by your browser.]
zh-Hant-TW: %s <%s controls preload=none> <%s src="%s"%s /> [%s 標籤不支援您的瀏覽器。]

en: Save record
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存紀錄

en: Select download format:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定下載格式：

note: INPUT type=submit name=save
en: Download record
zh-Hant-TW: 下載紀錄

en: Create a new item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏群組

en: Display order:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序方式：

en: Numbers only, item groups will be displayed in counting order
zh-Hant-TW: 僅限數字，館藏群組將根據次數排序顯示

en: Edit item group
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏群組

en: Sort order:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序訂單：

en: Delete item group
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除館藏群組

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item group?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除此館藏群組？

en: Set item group for items
zh-Hant-TW: 為館藏設定館藏群組

en: Item group:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏群組：

en: Set item group
zh-Hant-TW: 設定館藏群組

en: Remove item from item group
zh-Hant-TW: 從館藏群組中移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove these item(s) from their item group(s)?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從此館藏組中刪除這些館藏嗎？

en: Add to bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至綑綁物

en: Item barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏條碼：

en: Remove from bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 從成套內容中移除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Congratulations, there are no catalog concerns.
zh-Hant-TW: 恭喜，已經沒有編目疑慮了

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Resolved by:
zh-Hant-TW: 解決由：

note: SCRIPT
en: Amazon cover image (<a href='%s'>see the original image</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: 亞馬遜封面圖片(<a href='%s'>參閱原圖</a>)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: An error has occurred!
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤！

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: An error occurred on deleting this image
zh-Hant-TW: 當刪除這個封面時發生程式錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: An internal link in the staff interface is broken and the page does not exist
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面中的內部連結已損壞且頁面不存在

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this cover image?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此封面嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Coce image from Google Books
zh-Hant-TW: 來自谷歌Books的Coce圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Coce image from Open Library
zh-Hant-TW: 來自開放圖書館的Coce圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: Cover image source unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 類型代碼不詳。

note: SCRIPT
en: Local cover image (<a href='%s'>edit</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: 本地封面圖片 (<a href='%s'>編輯</a>)

note: SCRIPT
en: Syndetics cover image (<a href='%s'>see the original image</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics 封面圖片(<a href='%s'>參閱原圖</a>)

note: SCRIPT
en: To report a broken link or any other issue, please contact the Koha administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 報表失效連結或其他問題，請聯絡 Koha 管理者.

note: SCRIPT
en: Upload an image file: %sUpload%s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳任何影像檔案：%s上傳%s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用上端的選單列，瀏覽Koha的其他部份。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: What's next?
zh-Hant-TW: 接下來要做什麼？

note: SCRIPT
en: Callnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

note: SCRIPT
en: Check in and add to bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 還入並加入合集

note: SCRIPT
en: Claims returned by
zh-Hant-TW: 要求已退回自

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed: Barcode matched more than one item '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：條碼匹配到多個館藏 '%s'

note: SCRIPT
en: Failed: Item not found '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到館藏 '%s'

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failure: Bundle is currently checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 失敗：捆綁包當前已借出

note: SCRIPT
en: Failure: Check the logs for details
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：檢查日誌以獲取詳細資訊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failure: Item '%s' belongs to another bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：此館藏 '%s' 屬於其他成套館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Failure: Item '%s' is a bundle and bundles cannot be nested
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：此館藏 '%s' 為成套館藏，無法歸至其他成套館藏中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failure: Item '%s' not found
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 '%s' 找不到

note: SCRIPT
en: Ignore holds and add to bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略館藏並加入合集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Lost
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

note: SCRIPT
en: Present
zh-Hant-TW: 現在

note: SCRIPT
en: Success: Added '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 成功: 新增 '%s'

note: SCRIPT
en: Success: Removed '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 成功: 移除 '%s'

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: This bundle is checked out, it cannot be modified
zh-Hant-TW: 該捆綁包已借出，無法修改

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Warning: Item '%s' already attached
zh-Hant-TW: 警告：館藏 '%s' 已附加

en: Images for
zh-Hant-TW: 照片供

note: %1$s:  IF itemnumber
en: %s Upload an image file for this item:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 上傳此館藏的圖片檔案:

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s Upload an image file for this bibliographic record:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 對此書目記錄上傳書封:

note: IMG
en: Thumbnail
zh-Hant-TW: 小圖

en: There are no images for this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏沒有圖片.

en: There are no images for this record.
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄沒有封面。

note: %1$s:  IF itemnumber
en: Upload an image file: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳圖檔： %s

en: Local images have not been enabled by your system administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統管理者未啟用在地封面。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc'
en: Checkout history for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出紀錄 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  biblio.author | html
en: by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 著者 %s

note: %1$s:  checkouts.size | html
en: Checked out %s times
zh-Hant-TW: 借出 %s 次

en: Checked out by
zh-Hant-TW: 借出由

en: Renewed
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: Checkout on
zh-Hant-TW: 借出於

en: Checkin on
zh-Hant-TW: 還入於

en: Anonymized
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名的

note: %1$s:  IF checkout.renewals_count %2$s:  IF checkout.lastreneweddate
en: %s Yes%s,
zh-Hant-TW: %s 是的%s,

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s %s No %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 不 %s

note: %1$s:  checkout.lastreneweddate |$KohaDates  with_hours => 1
en: last on: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 最後在：%s

en: has never been checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 不曾借出。

en: Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: Collection title
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名

en: All locations
zh-Hant-TW: 所有書架位置

en: All item types
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏類型

en: All collections
zh-Hant-TW: 所有館藏

en: Is new
zh-Hant-TW: 是新的

en: is
zh-Hant-TW: 是

en: is not
zh-Hant-TW: 不是

note: OPTGROUP
en: Custom search fields
zh-Hant-TW: 客製化搜尋欄位

en: Go to advanced search
zh-Hant-TW: 進入進階搜尋

en: Availability:
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得：

en: Checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: Not checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 未借出

en: You can use the following wildcard characters: %% _
zh-Hant-TW: 您可以使用以下的萬用字元：%% _

en: %% matches any number of characters
zh-Hant-TW: %% 匹配任意數量的字符

en: _ matches only a single character
zh-Hant-TW: _ 祗匹配單個字元

en: From call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自館藏索書號：

en: (inclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (包括)

en: To call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 至索書號：

en: Checkout count:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出總數：

en: Last checkout date:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的借出日期：

en: ISO Format (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh-Hant-TW: ISO 格式 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Output:
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出：

en: Screen
zh-Hant-TW: 螢幕

en: Barcodes file
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Clear selection
zh-Hant-TW: 清空選項

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Export all results to
zh-Hant-TW: 將所有結果導出到

note: SCRIPT
en: Export selected results (%s) to
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出選定的結果 (%s) 到

note: SCRIPT
en: Item search results
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏搜尋結果

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Itemtype
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Lost status
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Not for loan status
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

note: SCRIPT
en: Select visible rows
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇可見的排列

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Serial enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊細節

note: SCRIPT
en: Withdrawn status
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  WRAPPER breadcrumb_item bc_active= 1 %3$s:  IF ( unknownbiblionumber ) %4$s:  ELSE
en: %s %s %s Unknown record %s MARC details for
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 不詳紀錄 %s MARC 詳情

note: %1$s:  IF ( unknownbiblionumber ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  biblionumber | html %4$s:  bibliotitle | html %5$s:  END
en: %s Unknown record %s Labeled MARC record : %s ( %s ) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未知的紀錄 %s 標記於 MARC 紀錄 : %s ( %s ) %s

en: With framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 含框架：

en: Item details
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏詳情

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title-head.inc'
en: Item details for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的館藏詳情

en: Biblionumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號碼：

en: Rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱費用：

en: Daily rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 每日借閱費用：

en: Hourly rental charge:
zh-Hant-TW: 每小時的借閱費用：

en: ISBN:
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN：

en: Publication details:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版詳情：

en: Volume:
zh-Hant-TW: 卷：

en: Physical details:
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情：

note: %1$s:  count | html %2$s:  IF ( hiddencount ) %3$s:  showncount | html %4$s:  hiddencount | html
en: %s %s total (%s shown / %s hidden)
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 總計 (%s 顯示 / %s 隱藏)

en: No. of items:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號：

en: Show all items
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有館藏

en: View all
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視全部

en: You are only viewing one item.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗能檢視一個館藏。

note: %1$s:  IF updated_exclude_from_local_holds_priority %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Exclude from local holds priority updated to 'Yes' %s Exclude from local holds priority updated to 'No' %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 從在館預約中排除優先級已更新為 '是' %s 從在館預約中排除優先級已更新為 '否' %s

note: %1$s:  ITEM_DAT.barcode | html %2$s:  IF not_for_loan %3$s:  not_for_loan_description | html %4$s:  END
en: Barcode %s %s%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼 %s %s%s %s

note: %1$s:  UNLESS ( ITEM_DAT.nomod ) %2$s:  IF ( CAN_user_editcatalogue_edit_items )
en: Item information %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資訊 %s %s

en: Home library:
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館：

en: Collection:
zh-Hant-TW: 合集：

en: Copy number:
zh-Hant-TW: 複本號：

en: Shelving location:
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置：

en: Materials specified:
zh-Hant-TW: 指定資料：

en: Statuses
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

en: Current library:
zh-Hant-TW: 目前圖書館:

en: Checkout status:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出狀態：

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => checkout.patron hide_patron_infos_if_needed=1
en: Checked out to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已借出到 %s

note: %1$s:  checkout.lastreneweddate | $KohaDates
en: Last renewed %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上次續借 %s

note: %1$s:  checkout.date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: Due back on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日為 %s

en: Current renewals:
zh-Hant-TW: 現行續借：

en: Lost status:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態：

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Set status
zh-Hant-TW: 設定狀態

en: Item has been claimed as returned.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入時宣稱館藏已毀損。

en: Lost on:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失於：

en: Damaged status:
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損狀態：

en: Damaged on:
zh-Hant-TW: 毀損：

en: Withdrawn status:
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷狀態：

en: Withdrawn on:
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷：

en: History
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

en: Accession date:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期：

en: Total checkouts:
zh-Hant-TW: 總共借出：

en: View item's checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視館藏借出紀錄

en: Last seen:
zh-Hant-TW: 最後看到：

en: Last borrowed:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的借閱：

en: Last returned by:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近還入者：

en: Last borrower:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近的借閱者：

en: Previous borrower:
zh-Hant-TW: 前一個借閱者：

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=ITEM_DAT.paidfor.patron hide_patron_infos_if_needed=1 %2$s:  ITEM_DAT.paidfor.created_on | $KohaDates
en: %s on %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 %s

en: Paid for?:
zh-Hant-TW: 付款給誰？：

en: Serial enumeration:
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊編號：

en: Public note:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明：

en: Non-public note:
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明：

note: %1$s:  query_desc | html %2$s:  limit_desc | html
en: Search for '%s' with limit(s): '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 '%s' 限制條件: '%s'

note: %1$s:  query_desc | html
en: Search for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋'%s'

note: %1$s:  total | html %2$s:  IF ( query_desc )
en: %s result(s) found %sfor
zh-Hant-TW: %s 結果找到 %s給

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( LibraryName ) %3$s:  LibraryName | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s in %s Catalog%s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 在 %s 目錄%s。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( limit_desc )
en: %s%s&nbsp;with limit(s):
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s&nbsp;限制為：

en: Edit this search
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯此搜尋

en: Save search as filter
zh-Hant-TW: 將搜尋儲存為過濾軟體

en: Search within results
zh-Hant-TW: 在結果中搜尋

en: Unhighlight
zh-Hant-TW: 不強調

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => holdfor_patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1
en: Forget %s
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免 %s

en: Browse selected records
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽選定的記錄

en: Batch edit records
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯記錄

en: Batch delete records
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除記錄

en: Merge records
zh-Hant-TW: 合併紀錄

en: Sort
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

note: %1$s:  results_per_page | html
en: Results per page: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 每頁結果數：%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  Koha.Preference('numSearchResults') | html
en: %s %s (default)
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (預設值)

note: %1$s:  IF ( query_desc )
en: No results match your search %sfor
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋 %s 沒有結果

en: View basket
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視採購籃

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh-Hant-TW: 您可指定任何搜尋範圍。

en: Scan index
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描索引

en: Scan index:
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄索引：

en: Any word
zh-Hant-TW: 任何字詞

en: Any phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 任何片語

en: Title phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 題名片語

en: Subject phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 主題片語

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s Scan index for:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 掃描索引：

en: Term/Phrase
zh-Hant-TW: 術語/片語

en: Results
zh-Hant-TW: 結果

note: IMG
en: Cover image from Amazon.com
zh-Hant-TW: 書封圖像來自於 Amazon.com

note: IMG
en: Cover from Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: 來自Syndetics資料庫的書封

en: Coce cover image
zh-Hant-TW: Coce 書封圖像

en: (remove)
zh-Hant-TW: (移除)

en: In your cart
zh-Hant-TW: 在您的書目清單

en: OPAC view
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 OPAC

note: SPAN
en: Item statuses may be inaccurate. Please view the record details for accurate item statuses
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏狀態可能不正確。請檢視記錄詳情確認之

en: None available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的

en: available:
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的：

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.${status_count} | html
en: %s checked out:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 已借出:

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.${status_count} | html
en: %s unavailable:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不可取得：

en: On hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約中

note: %1$s:  items_loo.due_date | $KohaDates
en: Due: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期: %s

en: Other holdings:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他預約：

en: No items
zh-Hant-TW: 無館藏

note: %1$s:  query_desc | html %2$s:  limit_desc | html
en: Save: '%s' with limits '%s' as filter
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存：'%s' 有限制 '%s' 作為過濾軟體

en: Visibility:
zh-Hant-TW: 能見度：

en: Save as new search filter:
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為新的搜尋篩選分類:

en: Replace existing search filter:
zh-Hant-TW: 取代現有搜尋內容過濾軟體:

note: SCRIPT
en: You must provide a name for the new filter
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須為新的過濾器提供一個名稱

en: Current session
zh-Hant-TW: 現在的作業

en: Select all visible rows
zh-Hant-TW: 選定所有可見列

en: Clear selection on visible rows
zh-Hant-TW: 清除選定的可見列

en: Select searches to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇搜尋：

en: Previous sessions
zh-Hant-TW: 前一個作業

en: Your catalog search history is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的目錄搜尋記錄是空的。

en: Your authority search history is empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的權威搜尋記錄是空的。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s selected search history entries?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除 %s 選定的搜尋記錄嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected search history entry?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除選定的搜尋記錄嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: With %s selected searches:
zh-Hant-TW: 含 %s 選定的搜尋：

note: SCRIPT
en: With selected search:
zh-Hant-TW: 含選定的搜尋：

en: Stock rotation details
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏詳情

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc'
en: Stock rotation details for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏詳情 %s

en: Rota status
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏狀態

en: (current stage highlighted)
zh-Hant-TW: (標記當前暫存狀態)

en: Stages &amp; duration in days
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理 &amp; 等待天數

note: %1$s:  IF item.rota.cyclical %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s START %s END %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 開始 %s 結束 %s

en: Move to next stage
zh-Hant-TW: 移動至下個單位

note: %1$s:  IF item.stockrotationitem.indemand %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Remove "In demand" %s Add "In demand" %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 移除 "需求" %s 新增 "需求" %s

en: Remove from rota
zh-Hant-TW: 從工作輪值表中移除

en: Add to rota
zh-Hant-TW: 新增到巡迴館藏

en: There are no rotas with stages assigned
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的階段無輪替清單

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from it's rota?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從此巡迴館藏中移除此館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: A matching authority was found in the local database.
zh-Hant-TW: 相對應的權威可在當地資料庫被找到

note: SCRIPT
en: Automatic authority link results:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動權威連結結果：

note: SCRIPT
en: Create authority
zh-Hant-TW: 新增權威

note: SCRIPT
en: Error : You do not have the permissions necessary to use this functionality.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤 ：您沒有使用此功能的權限。

note: SCRIPT
en: Important fields(s) are not filled. Are you sure you want to save?
zh-Hant-TW: 重要字段未填寫。您確定要保存嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: More than one local match found. Possibly a duplicate authority!
zh-Hant-TW: 找到多個本地匹配紀錄。可能是重複的權威！

note: SCRIPT
en: No authority link was changed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未更改權威連結。

note: SCRIPT
en: No matching authority found. A new authority was created automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到匹配的權威。 自動建立了一個新權威。

note: SCRIPT
en: The following important subfields aren’t filled:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下重要欄位尚未被填寫：

note: SCRIPT
en: This record cannot be transferred to the advanced editor. Continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 此記錄無法轉移至進階編輯器。繼續嗎？

note: %1$s:  tp('Editing MARC record titled:', "Editing") | html %2$s:  title | html %3$s:  biblionumber | html
en: %s %s (Record number %s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (記錄號碼 %s)

en: Add MARC record (fast cataloging)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增MARC紀錄（快速編目）

en: Add MARC record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 MARC 紀錄

note: %1$s:  IF ( biblionumber ) %2$s:  title | $HtmlTags tag="em" %3$s:  biblionumber | html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  IF (circborrowernumber)
en: %s Editing %s (Record number %s) %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 編輯 %s (記錄編號 %s) %s %s

en: Yes, edit existing items
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，編輯既有館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes: View existing items
zh-Hant-TW: 是的：檢視既有館藏

en: No, save as new record
zh-Hant-TW: 不，儲存為新紀錄

en: Save and view record
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存並預視紀錄

en: Save and edit items
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存並編輯館藏

en: Save and continue editing
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Link authorities automatically
zh-Hant-TW: 自動連結權威記錄

en: Show MARC tag documentation links
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 MARC 標籤文件連結

en: Show tags
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示標籤

en: Change framework
zh-Hant-TW: 變更框架

en: The record you are trying to edit doesn't exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 您編輯的紀錄不存在。

en: Add a new record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄

en: do a catalog search
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄搜尋

en: New from Z39.50/SRU
zh-Hant-TW: 新增自 Z39.50/SRU

en: Merge selected
zh-Hant-TW: 合併指定的紀錄

note: %1$s:  IF ( noitemsfound ) %2$s:  END %3$s: # display the search results %4$s:  IF ( total )
en: %s No results found %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未找到結果 %s %s %s

en: Records found in the catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄於目錄內發現

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: %s result(s) found in catalog,
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在目錄中找到結果，

note: %1$s:  breeding_count | html
en: %s result(s) found in reservoir
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在儲存庫中找到結果

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.timestamp | html
en: (modified on %s)
zh-Hant-TW: (在 %s修改)

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.onloancount | html
en: Checked out (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 已借出 (%s)

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.withdrawncount | html
en: Withdrawn (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 取消 (%s)

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.itemlostcount | html
en: Lost (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失 (%s)

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.recalled | html
en: Waiting to fill recall (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 等待填補催還 (%s)

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.onholdcount | html
en: Waiting on hold (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 等待預約 (%s)

en: Card preview
zh-Hant-TW: 卡片格式預覧

en: Add/Edit items
zh-Hant-TW: 新增/編輯館藏

note: %1$s:  IF ( error )
en: %s Error:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 錯誤：

en: Records found in the reservoir
zh-Hant-TW: 在資料庫中發現的記錄

en: Coming from
zh-Hant-TW: 來自

en: Import date
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入日期

en: Add biblio
zh-Hant-TW: 新增書目

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: At least two records must be selected for merging.
zh-Hant-TW: 合併時必須選定兩筆紀錄。

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add a new item
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: go to the records holdings
zh-Hant-TW: 到預約記錄

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  IF ( biblio.author ) %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  biblio.biblionumber | html
en: Items for %s %s by %s%s (Record #%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 %s %s x %s%s(書目紀錄 #%s)

en: : Barcode must be unique.
zh-Hant-TW: ：條碼不能重複。

en: Error saving item
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤儲存館藏

en: : Unable to automatically determine values for barcodes. No item has been inserted.
zh-Hant-TW: ：不能自動決定條碼的值。未插入館藏。

en: Error saving items
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤儲存館藏

en: : item is checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: ：館藏已被借出。

en: : item has a waiting hold.
zh-Hant-TW: ：館藏待預約。

en: : The items do not belong to your library.
zh-Hant-TW: ：此館藏不屬於您的圖書館。

en: : item has linked
zh-Hant-TW: ：館藏已連結

en: analytics.
zh-Hant-TW: 分析。

en: : Last item for bibliographic record with biblio-level hold on it.
zh-Hant-TW: ：書目紀錄中的最後一項具有的書目級別保持不變。

en: : Item not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到館藏。

en: Edit in host
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯主紀錄

en: (fast cataloging)
zh-Hant-TW: (快速編目)

note: %1$s:  IF (circborrowernumber)
en: Add item %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏 %s

note: %1$s:  itemnumber | html %2$s:  IF ( barcode ) %3$s:  barcode | html %4$s:  END
en: Edit item #%s%s / Barcode %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏 #%s%s / 條碼 %s%s

en: Do not use template
zh-Hant-TW: 不要使用模板

note: OPTGROUP
en: My templates
zh-Hant-TW: 我的模板

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  t.name | html %2$s:  IF t.is_shared %3$s:  END
en: %s%s (shared)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s (共享)%s

note: OPTGROUP
en: Shared templates
zh-Hant-TW: 共享模板

en: Apply template
zh-Hant-TW: 申請模板

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s For session
zh-Hant-TW: %s 對於會話

en: Clear template
zh-Hant-TW: 清空樣板

en: Delete template
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除模版

en: Add to item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至館藏群組

en: Options:
zh-Hant-TW: 選項:

note: OPTGROUP
en: Use existing item group
zh-Hant-TW: 使用現有的館藏群組

note: OPTGROUP
en: Other options
zh-Hant-TW: 其他選項

en: Do not add to item group
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿加入館藏群組

en: Create new item group
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏群組

note: INPUT type=submit name=add_submit
en: Add item
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

note: INPUT type=button name=add_multiple_copies
en: Add multiple copies of this item
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此館藏的多個複本

en: Number of copies of this item to add:
zh-Hant-TW: 要增加於此館藏的複本數:

en: Maximum currently set to 1000. The barcode you enter will be incremented for each additional item.
zh-Hant-TW: 當前最大值設定為 1000。您輸入的條碼將針對每個附加館藏而遞增。

note: INPUT type=button name=save_as_template
en: Save as template
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為模板

en: Save template
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存模板

en: Save as new template
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為新模板

note: OPTGROUP
en: Update existing template
zh-Hant-TW: 更新現有的模板

note: OPTGROUP
en: Update shared template
zh-Hant-TW: 更新共享模板

en: Template name:
zh-Hant-TW: 模板名稱：

en: Share template
zh-Hant-TW: 分享模板

en: Catalog concerns
zh-Hant-TW: 編目疑慮

en: Concerns
zh-Hant-TW: 疑慮

en: Cataloging editor
zh-Hant-TW: 編目編輯器

note: BUTTON
en: Open fresh record
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟新記錄

note: BUTTON
en: Save current record (Ctrl-S)
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存現在的記錄 (Ctrl-S)

note: BUTTON
en: Import an MARC (ISO 2709) or MARCXML record
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入 MARC (ISO 2709) 或 MARCXML 紀錄

en: Import record...
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入記錄...

en: Macros...
zh-Hant-TW: 巨集...

note: BUTTON
en: Run and edit macros
zh-Hant-TW: 執行並編輯巨集

en: Default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設：

en: Small text
zh-Hant-TW: 簡單文字

en: Normal text
zh-Hant-TW: 一般文字

en: Large text
zh-Hant-TW: 大型文字

en: Huge text
zh-Hant-TW: 大字區

en: Default font
zh-Hant-TW: 預設字型

en: Consolas
zh-Hant-TW: 等宽無襯線字體

en: Courier New
zh-Hant-TW: 等寬的粗襯線字體

en: Monaco
zh-Hant-TW: 摩納哥

en: Alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 提示

note: BUTTON
en: Previous alerts
zh-Hant-TW: 前一個提示

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤捷徑

note: BUTTON
en: Supported keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 支援鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keyboard layout
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵盤配置

note: BUTTON
en: Set virtual keyboard layout
zh-Hant-TW: 設定虛擬鍵盤佈局

en: Keywords:
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞：

en: Advanced &raquo;
zh-Hant-TW: 進階 &raquo;

note: A
en: Show advanced search (Ctrl-Alt-S)
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示進階搜尋 (Ctrl-Alt-S)

en: Clipboard
zh-Hant-TW: 剪貼簿

en: Subject:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題：

en: LC call number:
zh-Hant-TW: LC 索書號：

en: LCCN:
zh-Hant-TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號碼:

en: Control number:
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼：

en: Dewey number:
zh-Hant-TW: 杜威分類號：

en: Standard number:
zh-Hant-TW: 標準號碼

en: Publisher number:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版者編號：

en: Publication date:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期：

note: NAV
en: Search results navigation
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果導航

en: Macros
zh-Hant-TW: 巨集

en: Run macro
zh-Hant-TW: 執行巨集

note: BUTTON
en: Delete macro
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除巨集

en: Public macro:
zh-Hant-TW: 公共巨集：

en: Filter layouts
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選布局

en: Redefine shortcuts
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小捷徑

en: Behavior
zh-Hant-TW: 行為

en: Save record (cannot be remapped)
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存紀錄 (不能再對映)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Link a host record to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 連結主要編目記錄至 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( errornomodbiblio ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( errornohostitemnumber ) %4$s:  END
en: %sERROR: Unable to modify the bibliographic record.%s %sERROR: Unable to get the item number from this barcode.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s錯誤：不能修改書目紀錄。%s %s錯誤：不能從此條碼取得館藏號。%s

en: The item has successfully been linked to
zh-Hant-TW: 該館藏已被成功地連結至

en: Select the biblionumber to link the item to
zh-Hant-TW: 選定附加館藏的書目號

en: Enter biblionumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入書目號：

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Select the host record to link to '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇將主館藏連結至"%s"

en: Select the host record to link
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇將主館藏連結至

en: Enter item barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入館藏條碼：

note: %1$s:  IF error.code == 'CANNOT_MOVE' %2$s:  error.value | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  error | html %5$s:  END
en: %s The following items could not be moved from the old record to the new one: %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 以下館藏不能從舊紀錄移至新紀錄：%s %s %s %s

en: Therefore, the record to be merged has not been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 因此，未刪除待合併的紀錄。

en: The merge was successful.
zh-Hant-TW: 合併成功。

en: (record kept)
zh-Hant-TW: (記錄保留)

en: Fields to display in report:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在報表的欄位：

en: (Example: "001,245ab,600")
zh-Hant-TW: (例如："001,245ab,600")

note: SCRIPT
en: Following required fields are missing:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的必備欄位已遺失：

note: SCRIPT
en: Following required subfields are missing:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下的必備分欄已遺失：

en: Attach an item
zh-Hant-TW: 附加一個館藏

note: %1$s:  IF ( biblio.title ) %2$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' %3$s:  END
en: Attach an item %s to %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 附加館藏 %s 至 %s%s

en: Try again with a different barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 再試其他條碼

note: %1$s:  IF ( errornonewitem )
en: %sERROR: Unable to create the new item.
zh-Hant-TW: %s錯誤：不能新增館藏。

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( errornoitem )
en: %s %sERROR: Unable to get the item.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s錯誤：無法取得館藏。

en: The record
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

note: %1$s:  from_biblio.items.count | html
en: has %s attached items.
zh-Hant-TW: 有 %s 額外館藏。

en: Delete record
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Record deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄已刪除

en: Attempt to delete record failed.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除紀錄失敗。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' link = 1
en: The item has successfully been attached to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏成功地加入 %s。

en: Attach another item
zh-Hant-TW: 附加其他館藏

en: Select the biblionumber to attach the item to
zh-Hant-TW: 選定附加館藏的書目號

en: Enter the barcode of the item to attach:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入批次館藏的條碼

en: The item you select will be moved to the target record.
zh-Hant-TW: 您選定的館藏將被移至目標紀錄。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: EXAMPLE plugin
zh-Hant-TW: EXAMPLE 外掛

en: Hi, you are looking at the result of launching the EXAMPLE plugin.
zh-Hant-TW: 您好，找尋 EXAMPLE 外掛的結果。

en: I received this from you:
zh-Hant-TW: 收到您寄給我的：

en: I will pass back what you type here, if you press OK.
zh-Hant-TW: 您按下 OK 鍵後，會送回您鍵入的內容。

en: Call number browser
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號瀏覽器

en: Search call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋索書號：

en: Call number classification scheme:
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號分類法：

en: Z39.50 authority search points
zh-Hant-TW: Z39.50 權威搜尋項

en: Author (meeting / conference):
zh-Hant-TW: 作者(會晤/會議)：

en: Results for authority records
zh-Hant-TW: 權威紀錄結果

en: Heading
zh-Hant-TW: 標題

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html
en: Connection timeout to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 連結至 %s 時間終了

en: Nothing found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到。

en: Raw (any):
zh-Hant-TW: 原始(任何)：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html %2$s:  errcon.seq | html %3$s:  PROCESS 'xslt-handler.inc' code=errcon.error
en: %s record %s: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 記錄 %s: %s

note: %1$s:  current_page | html %2$s:  total_pages | html
en: Showing page %s of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示頁碼 %s 至 %s

en: Set request as pending
zh-Hant-TW: 將請求設定為待處理

en: Process request
zh-Hant-TW: 處理請求

en: Edit URLs
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯網址

en: Complete request
zh-Hant-TW: 完成請求

en: Cancel request
zh-Hant-TW: 取消請求

en: Print slip
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條

en: On order
zh-Hant-TW: 訂購中

en: Edit URL(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯網址

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this article request?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定取消此論文請求？

en: Cancellation reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 取消的原因：

en: Other reasons
zh-Hant-TW: 其他原因

en: Enter reason
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入原因

en: Confirm cancellation
zh-Hant-TW: 確認刪除

en: Update
zh-Hant-TW: 更新

en: Requested article
zh-Hant-TW: 要求論文

en: URLs
zh-Hant-TW: 網址

en: Include TOC
zh-Hant-TW: 包括 TOC

en: Issue:
zh-Hant-TW: 期：

en: Date:
zh-Hant-TW: 日期：

en: Pages:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面：

en: Chapters:
zh-Hant-TW: 章節：

en: Patron notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者說明：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ar.format == 'PHOTOCOPY' %2$s:  ELSIF ar.format == 'SCAN' %3$s:  END
en: %sCopy%sScan%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s複製%s掃描%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Please fill URL before completing request.
zh-Hant-TW: 請在完成請求之前填寫 URL。

en: Circulation statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 流通統計資料

note: %1$s:  IF ( author ) %2$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' %3$s:  author |html %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' %6$s:  END
en: %s Circulation statistics for %s by %s %s Circulation statistics for %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 流通統計給 %s 由 %s %s 流通統計給 %s %s

note: %1$s:  barcode | html
en: Barcode %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號 %s

en: Number of checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出次數

en: at current library
zh-Hant-TW: 於現在的圖書館

en: since last transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 自從上次轉移

note: %1$s:  IF ( lastdate ) %2$s:  lastdate | $KohaDates %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sItem has no transfer record%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s館藏無轉移記錄%s

en: No. of times checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出的館藏號

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetLoggedInBranchname | html
en: Circulation: Overdues at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 流通：於 %s 逾期

en: Shelving location selected:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇排架位置：

en: All shelving locations
zh-Hant-TW: 所有書架位置

en: Date due
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=overduesloo link = 1 %2$s:  IF ( overduesloo.author ) %3$s:  overduesloo.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由 %s%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  todayoverduesloo.barcode | html
en: Barcode : %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( location ) %2$s:  END
en: There are no overdues for today%s at the selected location%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 今天%s 於選定的位置%s沒有逾期。

en: Today's notifications
zh-Hant-TW: 今天的通知

en: Borrower
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱者

en: Cancel notification
zh-Hant-TW: 取消通知

en: Transfer items
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移館藏

en: Reserve found
zh-Hant-TW: 找到預約

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => hold.patron | html
en: Hold found for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 找到預約 %s

note: %1$s:  branchname | html %2$s:  name | html
en: Item is marked waiting at %s for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已被標示為等待於 %s 給 %s

note: %1$s:  name | html
en: Item has been trapped to fill a hold and is in transit for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已被留置以提供給預約並轉運至 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( reserved ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( hold.branchcode ) | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( waiting or transferred ) %5$s:  END
en: %s Transfer item to %s: %s %sCancel hold and then attempt transfer: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 將館藏轉移到 %s：%s %s取消預約並嘗試轉移：%s

en: Cancel hold and then attempt transfer:
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約並試圖轉移：

en: Ignore and return to transfers:
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略並回到轉移：

en: Reserve cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消回覆

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName(tobranchcd) | html
en: Item is now in transit to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏現轉移至 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errmsgloo.msg | html
en: No item with barcode: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此條碼沒有對映的館藏：%s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( errmsgloo.msg ) | html
en: Please return item to home library: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請將館藏送回所屬圖書館：%s

en: Transfer is not allowed for:
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移不允許給：

en: Collection:
zh-Hant-TW: 合集：

en: Originating library:
zh-Hant-TW: 原始圖書館：

en: Destination library:
zh-Hant-TW: 目的圖書館：

en: Item is already at destination library.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已在目標圖書館內。

en: Item was on loan to
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏曾借出給

en: and has been returned.
zh-Hant-TW: 且同時還入。

en: Enter barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入條碼：

en: Transferred items
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移的館藏

en: Origin
zh-Hant-TW: 原件

en: Destination
zh-Hant-TW: 目的地

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: %s note(s) marked as seen.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 說明被標記為已讀。

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: %s note(s) marked as not seen.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 說明被標記為未讀。

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: Failed to change the status of %s item(s).
zh-Hant-TW: 改變 %s 館藏的狀態失敗。

en: Mark seen
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為可見

en: Mark not seen
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為不可見

en: Hide seen
zh-Hant-TW: 看見隱藏

en: Set by
zh-Hant-TW: 排序方式

en: Not seen
zh-Hant-TW: 未看到

en: Seen
zh-Hant-TW: 看見

en: There are currently no checkout notes.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前沒有借出說明。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Unable to change status of note.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能變更說明狀態。

en: Offline circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 離線流通

en: Upload offline circulation file (.koc)
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳離線流通檔案 (*.koc)

en: Pending offline circulation actions
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理離線流通內容

en: Get desktop application
zh-Hant-TW: 取得桌面應用程式

en: Get Firefox add-on
zh-Hant-TW: 取得 Firefox 外掛程式

note: %1$s:  expiry | $KohaDates
en: Patron's account has been renewed until %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者帳號更新至 %s

en: Patron was automatically switched by reading the patron card during checking out. Ensure you are working with the right patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出時讀取讀者證自動切換至該讀者。確認讀者身份。

note: %1$s:  alert.ITEM_LOST | html
en: This item has been lost with a status of "%s".
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已遺失，它的狀態是"%s"。

note: %1$s:  alert.OTHER_CHARGES | $Price
en: The patron has unpaid charges for holds, rentals etc of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者尚有未支付的預約費、租金等 %s

en: High demand item.
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏損壞館藏。

en: Loan period was not shortened due to override.
zh-Hant-TW: 因為強制的關係未縮減借期。

note: %1$s:  alert.HIGHHOLDS.returndate | $KohaDates %2$s:  alert.HIGHHOLDS.duration  | html
en: Shortened due date would have been %s (%s days).
zh-Hant-TW: 縮減到期日為 %s (%s 天)。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = alert.RETURNED_FROM_ANOTHER.patron
en: Item was checked out to %s and was returned automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借給 %s 且已自動還入。

en: Staff members are not allowed to discharge borrowers, nor borrowers to request a discharge.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員不能移除借閱者，借閱者也不能要求移除。

en: Please confirm checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認借出

en: Cannot check out
zh-Hant-TW: 不能借出

note: %1$s:  AGE_RESTRICTION | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: Age restriction %s. %s Check out anyway? %s
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制 %s。%s 仍借出？%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  DEBT | $Price
en: The patron has a debt of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者還有欠款 %s。

note: %1$s:  DEBT_GUARANTEES | $Price
en: The patron's guarantees collectively have a debt of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的保證人還有欠款 %s。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  DEBT_GUARANTORS | $Price
en: The patron's guarantors and their other guarantees collectively have a debt of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的保證人和其他保證人還有共同欠款 %s.

note: %1$s:  RENTALCHARGE | $Price
en: Rental charge for this item: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏的借閱費用：%s

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is currently checked out to this patron. Renew?
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 被此讀者借出中。續借嗎？

en: Item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  rescardnumber | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( resbranchcode ) | html %3$s:  reswaitingdate | $KohaDates
en: (%s) at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 在 %s 自從 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) has been waiting for
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 處理中

note: %1$s:  rescardnumber | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( resbranchcode ) | html
en: (%s) and being transferred to %s
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 被轉移到 %s

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is on hold for
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 預約中，為

note: %1$s:  rescardnumber | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( resbranchcode ) | html
en: (%s) at %s
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 給 %s

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is being processed for
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 已被處理

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) has been on hold for
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 已經被預約

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is checked out to
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 借出給

note: %1$s:  issued_cardnumber | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: (%s). %s Check in and check out? %s
zh-Hant-TW: (%s)。%s 還入與借出？%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  current_loan_count | html %2$s:  max_loans_allowed | html
en: Too many checked out. %s checked out, only %s are allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出太多。%s 借出，祗有 %s 允許。

note: %1$s:  current_loan_count | html %2$s:  max_loans_allowed | html
en: Too many on-site checked out. %s on-site checked out, only %s are allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出太多。%s 借出，祗有 %s 允許。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( BORRNOTSAMEBRANCH ) | html
en: This patron is from a different library (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 來自其他圖書館的讀者 (%s)

en: This patron can't check out this item per library circulation policy.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據圖書館流通政策此讀者不能借出此館藏。

en: No circulation rule is defined for this patron and itemtype combination.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者與館藏類型的組合沒有設定流通規則。

en: Item type is normally not for loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 原則上不外借的館藏類型。

en: Item is normally not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 原則上不外借的館藏

en: Check out anyway?
zh-Hant-TW: 仍要借出嗎？

note: %1$s:  USERBLOCKEDOVERDUE %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: Patron has %s overdue item(s). %s Check out anyway? %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已逾期 %s 個館藏。%s 仍要借出嗎？%s

note: %1$s:  ITEM_LOST | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: This item has been lost with a status of "%s". %s Check out anyway? %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已遺失，它的狀態是 "%s"。%s 仍要借出嗎？%s

note: %1$s:  HIGHHOLDS.duration | html %2$s:  HIGHHOLDS.returndate | $KohaDates
en: High demand item. Loan period shortened to %s days (due %s). Check out anyway?
zh-Hant-TW: 高需求館藏。借期縮短至 %s 至 (到期日 %s)。仍借出嗎？

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  IF biblio.author %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由 %s%s

en: . Check out anyway?
zh-Hant-TW: 。仍然借出嗎？

en: Patron has previously checked out this title:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者曾借出此館藏：

note: %1$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %2$s:  END
en: Patron has already checked out another item from this record. %s Check out anyway? %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已借出此記錄的其他館藏。%s 仍要借出嗎？%s

note: %1$s:  IF RECALLED.item %2$s:  RECALLED.item.barcode | html %3$s:  END
en: %s(%s)%s has been recalled by
zh-Hant-TW: %s(%s)%s 已被催還

en: Don't decrease loan length based on holds
zh-Hant-TW: 不要因為預約而減少借出的期限

en: Revert waiting status
zh-Hant-TW: 回復等待狀態

en: Revert hold transfer status
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復預約轉移狀態

en: Revert In Processing status
zh-Hant-TW: 回復處理狀態

en: Cancel recall
zh-Hant-TW: 取消催還

en: Yes, renew (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，續借(Y)

en: Yes, check out (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，借出(Y)

en: Don't check out and print slip (P)
zh-Hant-TW: 不要借出與列印收條 (P)

en: No, don't renew (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要續借(N)

en: No, don't check out (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要借出(N)

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Cancel checkout and place a hold for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消借出與預約 %s

en: Barcode not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼號

en: Local use recorded
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄在地使用

en: Item was lost, now found.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏曾遺失，現在找到了。

note: %1$s:  INVALID_DATE | $KohaDates
en: The due date &quot;%s&quot; is invalid
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的到期日 &quot;%s&quot;

en: The barcode was not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼：

en: Show matching titles
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示匹配題名

en: No items were found by searching.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋未找到館藏。

en: Add record using fast cataloging
zh-Hant-TW: 以快速編目新增記錄

note: %1$s:  IF ( itemtype_notforloan ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( item_notforloan ) %3$s:  item_notforloan_lib = AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.notforloan', authorised_value => item.notforloan ) %4$s:  IF (item_notforloan_lib) %5$s:  item_notforloan_lib | html %6$s:  END %7$s:  END
en: %s Item type not for loan. %s %s Item not for loan%s (%s)%s. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏類型不外借。 %s %s 館藏不外借%s (%s)%s。%s

en: Item has been withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 已被註銷的館藏

en: Item is restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏有限制

en: Patron's address is in doubt
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者地址有問題

en: Patron's card is lost
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證遺失

en: Patron is restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者受限

en: No more renewals possible
zh-Hant-TW: 無續借的可能

en: This item can not be renewed, it's an on-site checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不能續借，已被館內借出

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  AGE_RESTRICTION | html
en: Age restriction %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制 %s。

en: Patron's card is expired
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證過期

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemhomebranch ) | html
en: This item belongs to %s and cannot be checked out from this location.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏屬於 %s 且不能從此借出。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch_to_return ) | html
en: This item must be returned to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏須送回至 %s。

note: %1$s:  USERBLOCKEDWITHENDDATE | $KohaDates
en: Patron has a restriction until %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者被停權至 %s。

en: Patron has an indefinite restriction.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者被無限期停權。

en: Checkouts are BLOCKED because patron has overdue items.
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止借出因為該讀者已有逾期館藏。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( RECALLED_INTRANSIT ) | html
en: Item has been recalled and is in transit for pickup at %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已被催還且正在轉移至提取地點 %s.

en: Restriction overridden temporarily.
zh-Hant-TW: 暫時限制重置。

en: Barcode not found. The following items were found by searching:
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到條碼。找到以下館藏：

en: Restriction overridden temporarily
zh-Hant-TW: 暫時限制重置

en: Item checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出

en: No patron matched
zh-Hant-TW: 無匹配的讀者

en: This patron has requested their circulation history be anonymized on check-in, but the AnonymousPatron system preference is empty or incorrect.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者要求還入後匿名此流通記錄，但 AnonymousPatron 系統偏好是空白或不正確。

note: A
en: Clear screen
zh-Hant-TW: 清除畫面

note: A
en: Print slip and clear screen
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條並清除螢幕

note: A
en: Print quick slip and clear screen
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條並清除螢幕

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Checking out to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給 %s

note: INPUT type=text name=barcode
en: Enter item barcode or keyword
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入館藏條碼或關鍵字

note: INPUT type=text name=barcode
en: Enter item barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入館藏條碼

note: A
en: Checkout settings
zh-Hant-TW: 借出設定

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify due date %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 指定逾期日%s：

en: Remember for session:
zh-Hant-TW: 記住會議：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=auto_renew
en: Patron has opted out of auto-renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已設定停止自動續借

en: Don't decrease checkout length based on holds
zh-Hant-TW: 不要因為預約而減少借出的期限

en: On-site checkouts only. Automatic due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限現場借出。自動預設到期日：

en: On-site checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 現場借出

note: %1$s:  issue.item.biblio.title | html %2$s:  issue.item.barcode | html %3$s:  IF issue.item.is_bundle %4$s:  SET bundle_items_count = issue.item.bundle_items.count %5$s:  tnx('Bundle of {count} item', 'Bundle of {count} items', bundle_items_count, { count = bundle_items_count }) | html %6$s:  END %7
en: %s (%s). %s %s %s. %s Due on %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s (%s). %s %s %s. %s 到期在 %s

en: Checked out:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出:

note: %1$s:  IF ( Koha.Preference('OnSiteCheckouts') && Koha.Preference('OnSiteCheckoutsForce') )
en: Cannot check out! %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不能借出！%s

en: Only on-site checkouts are allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限現場借出

en: Barcode submitted
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號已送出

en: You have already submitted a barcode, please wait for the checkout to process...
zh-Hant-TW: 您已送出條碼，借出程序處理中...

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Check out to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出至 %s

en: You are not allowed to use batch checkout for this patron
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權使用此讀者的批次借出

note: %1$s:  IF ( charges ) %2$s:  INCLUDE 'blocked-fines.inc' fines = chargesamount %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( charges_guarantors_guarantees )
en: Cannot check out! %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不能借出！ %s %s %s %s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=checkout_info.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  IF checkout_info.biblio.author %3$s:  checkout_info.biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( checkout_info.item.itemnotes )
en: %s %s, by %s%s%s-
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s, 由 %s%s%s-

en: This item is currently checked out to this patron. Renew?
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被此讀者借出中。續借嗎？

en: This item is waiting for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已到館待預約者提取。

en: This item is on hold and being transferred for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被預約並正在轉移給另一位讀者。

en: This item is on hold and being processed for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被預約並正在為另一位讀者處理。

note: %1$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %2$s:  END
en: This item is checked out to another patron. %s Check in and check out? %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被其他讀者借出。%s 還入再借出嗎？%s

en: Too many checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出冊數已滿。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( checkout_info.BORRNOTSAMEBRANCH ) | html
en: This patron is from a different library (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者來自其他圖書館 (%s)。

note: %1$s:  IF item_notforloan_lib %2$s:  item_notforloan_lib | html %3$s:  END
en: Item is normally not for loan %s(%s)%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 原則上不外借的館藏 %s(%s)%s。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.USERBLOCKEDOVERDUE | html
en: Patron has %s overdue item(s).
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 逾期館藏。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  checkout_info.ITEM_LOST | html
en: This item has been lost with a status of "%s."
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已遺失它的狀態是 "%s"。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.HIGHHOLDS.duration | html %2$s:  checkout_info.HIGHHOLDS.returndate | html
en: High demand item. Loan period shortened to %s days (due %s).
zh-Hant-TW: 高需求館藏。借期縮短至 %s 至 (到期日為 %s)。

en: This item is on hold for another patron. The hold will be overridden, but not cancelled.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已到館待另個讀者提取。此預約將被覆蓋，但未取消。

en: This item is on hold for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已到館待預約者提取。

en: This item has previously been checked out to this patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏曾被此讀者借出。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.alert.OTHER_CHARGES | $Price
en: The patron has unpaid charges for holds, rentals etc of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者尚有未支付的預約費、租金等 %s。

en: Local use recorded.
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄在地使用。

en: Item type not for loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借的館藏類型。

note: %1$s:  IF item_notforloan_lib %2$s:  item_notforloan_lib | html %3$s:  END
en: Item not for loan %s(%s)%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借的館藏 %s(%s)%s。

en: Item has been withdrawn.
zh-Hant-TW: 已被註銷的館藏。

en: Item is restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏有限制。

en: Patron's address is in doubt.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者地址有問題。

en: Patron's card is lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證遺失。

en: Patron is restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者受限。

en: No more renewals possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 無續借的可能。

en: Patron's card is expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證過期。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.USERBLOCKEDREMAINING | html
en: Patron has had overdue items and is blocked for %s day(s).
zh-Hant-TW: 有逾期館藏的讀者被停權 %s 天。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.barcode | html
en: The barcode was not found %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼 %s。

note: %1$s:  checkout_info.issue.date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: Due on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日 %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Checkout or renew
zh-Hant-TW: 借出或續借

en: Find another patron?
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋新增使用者？

en: This patron does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者不存在。

en: Patron's account is restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的帳號受到限制

en: Patron has items overdue
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有館藏逾期

en: Curbside pickups are not enabled for your library.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館未啟用路邊取件功能.

en: The curbside pickup feature is not enabled for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 該圖書館未啟用路邊提取功能。

en: Cannot create a curbside pickup for this day, it is a holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 假日無法建立路邊取件

en: This patron does not have waiting holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 這位讀者沒有等待預約。

en: This patron already has a scheduled pickup for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 該讀者已經安排了該圖書館的取書時間。

en: Wrong slot selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇了錯誤的擴充槽。

en: There are no more pickups available for this slot. Please choose another one.
zh-Hant-TW: 此槽沒有更多可用的提取。請選擇另一個.

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=m.patron
en: Unable to check the items out to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無法將館藏借出到 %s

en: Refresh
zh-Hant-TW: 重新整理

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Refresh automatically every
zh-Hant-TW: %s 每隔一段時間自動更新

en: seconds.
zh-Hant-TW: 秒。

note: %1$s:  to_be_staged.count | html
en: To be staged (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 將成為待處理 (%s)

note: %1$s:  staged_and_ready.count | html
en: Staged & ready (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理 & 準備 (%s)

note: %1$s:  patron_outside.count | html
en: Patron is outside (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者在外面 (%s)

note: %1$s:  delivered_today.count | html
en: Delivered today (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 今日送達 (%s)

en: Pickup date/time
zh-Hant-TW: 提取日期/時間

en: Items for pickup
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏供取件

en: Mark as
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為

en: staged & ready
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理 & 準備

en: There are no pickups to be staged.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有待處理的提取。

en: Staged by
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理由

en: Patron has arrived
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已到達

en: delivered
zh-Hant-TW: 已送達

en: to be staged
zh-Hant-TW: 即將上演

en: There are no pickups staged and ready.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有任何待處理和準備的提取。

en: Mark as delivered
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為送達

en: There are no patrons waiting outside.
zh-Hant-TW: 外面沒有讀者在等候。

en: Deliver date/time
zh-Hant-TW: 送達時間

en: Items checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏借出

en: No pickups have been delivered today.
zh-Hant-TW: 今日無已送達之路邊取件

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html %3$s:  patron.cardnumber | html
en: %s %s (%s) already has a scheduled pickup for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (%s) 已經有這個圖書館的預約取件.

en: Search a patron
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者

note: A
en: Search for another patron
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋其他讀者

en: Items ready for pickup:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已可提供取件:

en: There are no waiting holds for this patron at this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 該圖書館沒有為此讀者等候的地方。

en: Pickup date:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取日期：

en: The patron does not have waitings holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 這位讀者沒有等待預約。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No pickup time defined for this day.
zh-Hant-TW: 這一天沒有定義取件時間.

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a date and a pickup time
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇日期和提取時間

note: SCRIPT
en: Refresh in %s seconds
zh-Hant-TW: 重新整理在 %s 秒

note: %1$s:  IF ( item.author ) %2$s:  item.author | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( item.itemnotes )
en: %s, by %s%s%s-
zh-Hant-TW: %s, 著者 %s%s%s-

en: No pending on-site checkout.
zh-Hant-TW: 無審核的現場借出。

note: %1$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates
en: Overdues as of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期截止於 %s

en: Overdue report
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期報表

en: Please choose one or more filters to proceed.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇篩選器。

note: %1$s:  nnoverdue | html %2$s:  IF ( noverdue_is_plural ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates %6$s:  IF ( isfiltered )
en: %s %sItems%sItem%s overdue as of %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s館藏%s館藏%s 逾期視為 %s%s

en: (Filtered.
zh-Hant-TW: (已篩選。

en: Reset filter
zh-Hant-TW: 重設篩選器

en: Download file of displayed overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 下載顯示逾期的檔案

en: Download file of all overdues
zh-Hant-TW: 下載所有逾期的檔案

en: Patron library
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者圖書館

en: Non-public note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

note: %1$s: - BLOCK subject - %2$s: - END -
en: %sOverdue:%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s逾期：%s

en: email
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=overdueloo link = 1 %2$s:  IF ( overdueloo.author ) %3$s:  overdueloo.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( overdueloo.enumchron ) %6$s:  overdueloo.enumchron | html %7$s:  END
en: %s %s, by %s%s%s, %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s, 由 %s%s%s, %s%s

en: Claim returned
zh-Hant-TW: 要求已退回

en: There are no overdues matching your search.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋無對映的逾期。

en: There are no overdues.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有逾期。

en: Filter on:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選位置：

en: Date due:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Show any items currently checked out:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示目前借出的館藏：

en: Patron category:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型：

en: Patron flags:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者旗標：

en: Address in question
zh-Hant-TW: 地址有問題

en: Lost card
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失讀者證

en: Item home library:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館：

en: Item holding library:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館：

en: Library of the patron:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者所屬圖書館：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply filter
zh-Hant-TW: 使用篩選器

en: The notice has been correctly enqueued.
zh-Hant-TW: 通知已排序。

en: The patron does not have an email address defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 該讀者沒有填寫電子郵件。

en: There is no notice template with a code 'CANCEL_HOLD_ON_LOST' defined in your system.
zh-Hant-TW: 未在系統內定義 'CANCEL_HOLD_ON_LOST' 的通知模板。

en: The hold has been correctly cancelled.
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消預約。

en: The hold has been placed at the bibliographic record level. It is not possible to determine the item to mark as lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 已完成書目紀錄層級的預約。無法確定標記為丟失的館藏。

note: %1$s:  from | $KohaDates %2$s:  to | $KohaDates
en: Holds to pull placed between %s and %s
zh-Hant-TW: 介於 %s 與 %s 之間的在館預約

note: %1$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates
en: Reported on %s
zh-Hant-TW: 報表 %s

en: The following holds have not been filled. Please retrieve them and check them in.
zh-Hant-TW: 以下預約尚未完成。請取回並再還入。

note: INPUT type=text
en: Pull this many items
zh-Hant-TW: 拉出多個館藏

note: INPUT type=text
en: Items available
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得的館藏

en: Patrons with holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約的讀者

en: First patron
zh-Hant-TW: 第一個讀者

en: Available barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 有效的條碼號

en: Available call numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的索書號

en: Available copy numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的複本號

note: INPUT type=text
en: Available enumeration
zh-Hant-TW: 可用的解說

en: Available item types
zh-Hant-TW: 可借的館藏類型

en: Available locations
zh-Hant-TW: 可用位置

en: Available collections
zh-Hant-TW: 可用館藏

en: Earliest hold date
zh-Hant-TW: 最早預約日期

en: Hold notes
zh-Hant-TW: 預約說明

note: %1$s:  barcode | html
en: Only %s
zh-Hant-TW: 只有 %s

note: %1$s:  barcode | html %2$s:  IF hold_info.item_group
en: %s or %s any available from item group
zh-Hant-TW: %s 或 %s 館藏組中的任何可用

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: . %s any available. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 任何可取用的 %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSIF hold_info.item_group
en: %s %s Any available from item group
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 館藏組中的任何可用

note: %1$s:  hold.reservedate | $KohaDates %2$s:  Branches.GetName ( hold.branchcode ) | html
en: %s in %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Cancel hold and return to : %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約並返回：%s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark item as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 標記館藏為遺失

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark lost and notify patron
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為遺失與通知讀者。

en: Biblio level hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目層次的預約。

note: INPUT type=text
en: Patron holds
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約

note: INPUT type=text
en: Patron name
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者姓名

note: INPUT type=text
en: Available copy
zh-Hant-TW: 可借的複本

en: No items found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到館藏。

en: Refine results
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小結果

note: %1$s:  HoldsToPullStartDate | html %2$s:  HoldsToPullEndDate | html
en: (Inclusive, default is %s days ago to %s days ahead. Set other date ranges as needed.)
zh-Hant-TW: (內含，預設 %s 天之前到 %s 天之間。必要時可設定其他天數。)

note: %1$s:  HoldsToPullStartDate | html
en: (Inclusive, default is %s days ago to today. Set other date ranges as needed.)
zh-Hant-TW: (內含，預設 %s 天之前。必要時可設定其他天數。)

note: %1$s:  IF ( slip.content ) %2$s:  slip.content | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo slip template found%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s未找到收條模版%s

en: Cannot renew:
zh-Hant-TW: 不能續借：

en: No item matches this barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 此條碼沒有對映的館藏

en: ) is not checked out to a patron.
zh-Hant-TW: ) 是未借出給讀者。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html %3$s:  borrower.firstname | html %4$s:  borrower.surname | html
en: %s ( %s ) has been renewed the maximum number of times by %s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已續借最高次數 %s %s (

en: Override limit and renew
zh-Hant-TW: 強制限制與續借

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio %2$s:  item.barcode | html
en: %s ( %s ) has been renewed the maximum number of consecutive times without being seen by the library )
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已達到最大連續續借次數而未被圖書館看到 )

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html %3$s:  soonestrenewdate | $KohaDates
en: %s ( %s ) cannot be renewed before %s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 之前不能續借 %s.

en: Override and renew
zh-Hant-TW: 取消與續借

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html %3$s:  soonestrenewdate | $KohaDates
en: %s ( %s ) has been scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed before %s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已經排定自動續借，且不能在 %s 之前續借。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html %3$s:  latestautorenewdate | $KohaDates
en: %s ( %s ) has been scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed anymore since %s.
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已經排定自動續借，且不能在 %s 之前續借。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html
en: %s ( %s ) has been scheduled for automatic renewal and cannot be renewed because the patron's account is expired
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已經排定自動續借，但因帳號失效故不能續借

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html
en: %s ( %s ) has been scheduled for automatic renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ) 已經排定自動續借。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  item.barcode | html
en: %s ( %s ): This item is on hold for another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( %s ): 此館藏已被其他讀者預約.

en: ) is currently restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: ) 是現在的限制。

en: Item is not allowed renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: 不可續借的館藏。

en: Item cannot be renewed because it's an onsite checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不能續借，已被館內借出

en: This item has been recalled.
zh-Hant-TW: 該館藏已被催還。

en: Continue without renewing
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續而不續借

en: Item renewed:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借的館藏：

note: %1$s:  borrower.firstname | html %2$s:  borrower.surname | html
en: ) renewed for %s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: ) %s %s 的續借 (

note: %1$s:  date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: ) now due on %s
zh-Hant-TW: ) 現在的到期日 %s

en: Record renewal as unseen if appropriate:
zh-Hant-TW: 如果合適，將續借記錄設為隱藏:

note: INPUT type=text name=hard_due_date
en: Renewal due date %s
zh-Hant-TW: 續借到期日 %s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' link = 1
en: Request article from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 要求論文自 %s

en: Patron reached daily limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者達到每日限制。

en: Patron will be charged with
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者將被收取罰款

en: for every request
zh-Hant-TW: 針對每個要求

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  patron.firstname | html %3$s:  patron.surname | html %4$s:  patron.cardnumber | html
en: Place article request from %s for %s %s ( %s )
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求自 %s 供 %s %s ( %s )

en: Table of contents:
zh-Hant-TW: 目次:

en: Photocopy
zh-Hant-TW: 複印

en: Digital scan
zh-Hant-TW: 數位掃描

en: Pickup library:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館：

en: Select item:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定館藏：

en: Any item
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Place request
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  SET biblio_current_article_requests = Context.Scalar( Context.Scalar( biblio, 'article_requests' ), 'filter_by_current' ) %5$s:  IF biblio_current_article_requests.count > 0 && !patron
en: %s No article requests can be made for this record. %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此記錄沒有論文請求。%s %s %s %s

en: Current article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 現在論文請求

en: Patron notes
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者說明

note: A
en: Cancel article request
zh-Hant-TW: 取消論文請求

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to change the pickup library from %s to %s for this request?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定變更此之請求之提取圖書館，從 %s 改為 %s？

en: Hold ratios to calculate items needed
zh-Hant-TW: 根據預約比率計算館藏的需求

note: %1$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates %2$s:  from | $KohaDates %3$s:  to | $KohaDates
en: Calculated on %s. From %s to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 計算於 %s。從 %s 至 %s

note: %1$s:  ratio | html
en: These items have a hold ratio &ge; %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 這些館藏的預約率&ge; %s。

en: Hold ratio
zh-Hant-TW: 預約比率

en: Call numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號

en: Items needed
zh-Hant-TW: 需要的館藏

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=reserveloo link = 1 %2$s:  IF ( reserveloo.author ) %3$s:  reserveloo.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 由 %s%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  reserveloo.copies_to_buy | html
en: %s to order
zh-Hant-TW: %s 訂購

note: %1$s:  reserveloo.pendingorders | html
en: %s pending
zh-Hant-TW: %s 待決

en: 0 to order
zh-Hant-TW: 0 到訂單

en: Refine results:
zh-Hant-TW: 縮小搜尋：

en: Hold ratio (greater than or equal to):
zh-Hant-TW: 預約比率（大於等於）：

en: Include ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 包括已訂閱

en: Include suspended
zh-Hant-TW: 包括已暫停

en: (inclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (包括)

en: Patron notification:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者通知：

en: Patron is not notified.
zh-Hant-TW: 未通知的讀者。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  reservenotes | html
en: Notes: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：%s

en: Hold filled for:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約可取於：

en: Patron is RESTRICTED
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者受限

en: Transfer to:
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至：

en: Hold at
zh-Hant-TW: 預約於

en: Reason for transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移原因

en: Return to home library
zh-Hant-TW: 還入至所屬圖書館

en: Return to holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 還入至預約圖書館

en: Lost hold
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: Cancelled hold
zh-Hant-TW: 已取消預約

en: Transfer was cancelled whilst in transit
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移在運輸途中被取消了

en: The system preference OPACPrivacy is set but AnonymousPatron is not! Please correct this before continuing circulation.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好 OPACPrivacy 已設定，但沒有設定 AnonymousPatron！請更正它再繼續流通作業。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( collectionBranch ) | html
en: Please transfer item to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請轉移此館藏至：%s

en: This item is part of a rotating collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏屬於巡迴館藏。

en: Patron note
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者說明

note: %1$s:  fines | html
en: Patron has outstanding fines of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有待繳罰款 %s。

en: This item has been claimed as returned by:
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已被宣稱還入：

en: Resolve
zh-Hant-TW: 解決

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=issue.patron hide_patron_infos_if_needed=1 invert_name=1 %2$s:  waiting_holds | html
en: %s has %s hold(s) waiting for pickup.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 有 %s 預約等待取件。

en: Check out to this patron
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給此讀者

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=issue.patron hide_patron_infos_if_needed=1 invert_name=1
en: %s is restricted. Please verify this patron should still be restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 受到限制。請確認此讀者仍應受到限制。

en: Bundle had missing items
zh-Hant-TW: 成套館藏中遺失物

en: Bundle contents list updated
zh-Hant-TW: 成套內容清單更新

en: View updated contents list
zh-Hant-TW: 查看更新內容清單

en: View list of missing items
zh-Hant-TW: 查看遺失館藏列表

en: Bundle had unexpected items
zh-Hant-TW: 成套館藏中額外物件

en: Please place the following items to one side
zh-Hant-TW: 請將以下館藏放在一側

en: Item belongs in bundle
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏屬於成套館藏

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=InBundle.biblio %2$s:  InBundle.barcode | html
en: This item belongs to a bundle: %s - %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏屬於捆綁包：%s - %s

en: Check in message
zh-Hant-TW: 還入訊息

note: %1$s:  IF errmsgloo.NotForLoanStatusUpdated.to == 'ONLYMESSAGE' %2$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode( 'NOT_LOAN', errmsgloo.NotForLoanStatusUpdated.from ) | html %3$s:  ELSE
en: %s %s %s Not for loan status updated.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 已更新不外借狀態。

note: %1$s:  IF errmsgloo.NotForLoanStatusUpdated.from
en: Old value: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 舊值: %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Available for loan. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 可借出。%s

note: %1$s:  IF errmsgloo.NotForLoanStatusUpdated.to
en: New value: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新的值: %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END
en: %s Available for loan. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 可借出。 %s %s

en: Item shelving location updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 更新館藏排架位置。

en: Old value:
zh-Hant-TW: 舊的值:

en: empty
zh-Hant-TW: 空的

en: No description available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的說明

en: "Blank"
zh-Hant-TW: "空白的"

note: %1$s:  IF errmsgloo.ItemLocationUpdated.to %2$s:  SET av_description = AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.location', authorised_value => errmsgloo.ItemLocationUpdated.to ) %3$s:  IF errmsgloo.ItemLocationUpdated.to == '' %4$s:  ELSIF av_description == '' %5$s:  errmsgloo
en: New value: %s %s %s empty %s %s (Not an authorized value) %s %s %s %s "Blank" %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新值：%s %s %s 空白 %s %s (不是容許值) %s %s %s %s "空白" %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( errmsgloo.msg ) | html
en: Please return item to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請送回館藏至：%s

en: Not checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 未借出。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( errmsgloo.transferred ) | html
en: Item received from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏從 %s

en: Item is lost, cannot be checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏遺失，無法還入。

en: A refund for the lost item charge has been applied to the borrowing patron's account.
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失物費用已退還給借閱讀者帳戶。

en: A refund for the lost item charge has been applied to the borrowing patron's account, and new overdue charge has been calculated and applied.
zh-Hant-TW: 針對遺失館藏罰款的退款已對應至借出讀者的帳戶，新的逾期罰款已被計入。

en: A refund for the lost item charge has been applied to the borrowing patron's account and if an overdue fine was forgiven when the item was marked as lost, it has been reverted.
zh-Hant-TW: 針對遺失館藏罰款的退款已對應至借出讀者的帳戶，如果逾期罰款被減免而館藏被註記為遺失，費用會被歸還。

en: Cannot check in
zh-Hant-TW: 無法還入

en: NOT CHECKED IN
zh-Hant-TW: 未還入

en: Any lost item fees for this item will remain on the patron's account.
zh-Hant-TW: 任何遺失館藏的費用仍在此讀者的帳戶內。

en: A refund for the lost item processing charge has been applied to the borrowing patron's account.
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失物處理費用已退還給借閱讀者帳戶。

en: Any processing fees for this item will remain on the patron's account.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏的任何處理費將保留在讀者的帳號上.

note: %1$s:  errmsgloo.debarred | $KohaDates
en: is now debarred until %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在禁止直到 %s。

note: %1$s:  errmsgloo.prevdebarred | $KohaDates
en: Patron was earlier restricted until %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者被封鎖至 %s。

en: Reminder:
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒：

en: The item has not been checked in due to a configuration issue in your system. You must ask an administrator to take a look at the
zh-Hant-TW: 因為系統組態關係該館藏尚未還入。請詢問管理員

en: about page
zh-Hant-TW: 有關本頁

en: and correct all errors shown on the "System information" tab
zh-Hant-TW: 並更正 "系統資訊" 標籤上顯示的所有錯誤

en: Bundle verified
zh-Hant-TW: 成套館藏驗證

en: The bundle content was verified
zh-Hant-TW: 捆綁包內容已驗證

en: View contents list
zh-Hant-TW: 查看內容列表

en: Please confirm checkin
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認還入

en: Please confirm that the accompanying materials are present:
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認附件是否存在：

en: Yes, checkin (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，還入 (Y)

en: No, don't checkin (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要還入 (N)

note: %1$s:  item.barcode | html
en: Please confirm bundle contents for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認捆綁包的內容 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Present %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 目前 %s

en: Barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: of
zh-Hant-TW: 的

en: verified
zh-Hant-TW: 已驗證

en: Scan all barcodes of items found in the items bundle. If any items are missing, they will be marked as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描在館藏捆綁包中找到的所有館藏條碼。 如果有任何館藏遺失，它們將被標記為遺失

en: Optionally scan all barcodes of items found in the items bundle to perform an inventory check. If any items are missing, they will be marked as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇掃描在館藏捆綁包中找到的所有館藏條碼以執行庫存檢查。 如果有任何物品遺失，它們將被標記為遺失

en: Confirm checkin and mark missing items as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 確認還入並標記遺失物

en: Confirm checkin without verifying bundle contents
zh-Hant-TW: 確認還入且無確認成套內容

en: Confirm inventory check and mark items as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 確認庫存檢查表並標記遺失物

en: Cannot check in
zh-Hant-TW: 無法還入

en: NOT CHECKED IN
zh-Hant-TW: 未還入

en: This item must be checked in at following library:
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏必須還入以下的圖書館：

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( TransferWaitingAt ) | html
en: Wrong transfer detected, please return item to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 檢測到錯誤的轉移，請將館藏退回至：%s

en: OK (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 好的 (Y)

en: Print transfer slip (P)
zh-Hant-TW: 列印轉移單 (P)

en: Cancel transfer (X)
zh-Hant-TW: 取消轉移 (X)

en: Hold found (item is already waiting):
zh-Hant-TW: 預約找到 (館藏已經等待中)：

en: Confirm hold (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認預約 (Y)

en: Print slip and confirm (P)
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條與確認 (P)

en: Ignore (I)
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略 (I)

en: Cancel hold (X)
zh-Hant-TW: 取消預約 (X)

note: %1$s:  IF transfer %2$s:  Branches.GetName( transfer ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  Branches.GetName( returnbranch ) | html %5$s:  END
en: Please return this item to %s%s%s%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 請將館藏送回 %s%s%s%s%s

en: Transfer now?
zh-Hant-TW: 現在轉移嗎？

en: Yes (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的 (Y)

en: Yes, print slip
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，列印收條

en: No (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不 (N)

en: Print slip (P)
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條 (P)

en: Hold found:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約找到：

en: Main contact method:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要聯繫方式：

en: Confirm hold and transfer (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認預約並轉移 (Y)

en: Print slip, transfer, and confirm (P)
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條、轉移與確認 (P)

en: Recall found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找到催還：

en: Recall placed by:
zh-Hant-TW: 催還由：

en: Recall at
zh-Hant-TW: 催還於

en: Confirm recall and transfer (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認催還並轉移 (Y)

en: Confirm recall (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 確認催還 (Y)

en: Ignore
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略

en: Recall found (item is already waiting):
zh-Hant-TW: 找到催還 (館藏等待中)：

en: Wait for pickup at
zh-Hant-TW: 在以下地點等待取件

note: BUTTON
en: Show the last checkin message
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最後的還入訊息

note: A
en: Checkin settings
zh-Hant-TW: 還入設定

en: Fines for returned items are forgiven.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入的館藏將豁免罰款。

en: Fines are not charged for manually cancelled holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 人工取消的預約不能收取罰款。

note: %1$s:  dropboxdate | $KohaDates with_hours => 1
en: ( Effective checkin date is %s )
zh-Hant-TW: ( 還入生效日期為 %s )

en: Book drop mode.
zh-Hant-TW: 還書箱模式。

en: Saved check-in date:
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存還入日期：

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify return date %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 指定到期日%s：

en: Remember return date for next check in
zh-Hant-TW: 記住到期日，供下次還入使用

en: Forgive overdue charges
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免逾期罰款

en: Book drop mode
zh-Hant-TW: 還書箱模式

en: Forgive fees for manually expired holds
zh-Hant-TW: 人工豁免逾期的預約

en: Checked-in items
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏

en: Transfer to
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至

en: Date acquired
zh-Hant-TW: 到館日期

en: Record-level itemtype
zh-Hant-TW: 書目層級的 itemtype

note: %1$s:  riloo.duedate | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: %s (overdue)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (逾期)

en: Checkouts:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出：

note: %1$s:  item.barcode | html
en: Items missing from bundle at checkin for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 成套物件於歸還時有缺失 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: No date selected
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有選擇日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Unexpected:
zh-Hant-TW: 意料之外：

note: SCRIPT
en: Verified:
zh-Hant-TW: 已驗證：

en: Update succeeded
zh-Hant-TW: 成功更新

en: Updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新 ：

note: %1$s:  update.old_branch or "?" | html %2$s:  update.new_branch or "?" | html
en: Library: %s &rArr; %s
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館：%s &rArr; %s

note: %1$s:  update.old_desk or "?" | html %2$s:  LoginDeskname or "?" | html
en: Desk: %s &rArr; %s
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃台：%s &rArr; %s

note: %1$s:  updated.old_register or "?" | html %2$s:  Registers.session_register_name or "?" | html
en: Register: %s &rArr; %s
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊：%s &rArr; %s

en: ERROR - unknown
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤 - 不詳

en: Choose library:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇圖書館：

en: Choose desk:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇流通櫃台：

en: Choose cash register:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增收款台：

en: -- None --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 無 --

note: %1$s:  show_date | $KohaDates
en: Transfers requested of your library as of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館請求轉移至 %s

en: Your library is the origin for the following transfer(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館是以下轉移的來源

note: %1$s:  library.branchname | html
en: Sending to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 送至 %s

en: Date of request
zh-Hant-TW: 請求日期

en: On loan
zh-Hant-TW: 借出中

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio = transfer.item.biblio link = 1 %2$s:  IF ( transfer.item.biblio.author ) %3$s:  transfer.item.biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( transfer.item.effective_itemtype )
en: %s%s by %s%s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 由 %s%s %s (

note: %1$s:  IF transfer.item.onloan %2$s:  transfer.item.onloan | $KohaDates %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %sDue %s%sOn shelf%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s到期 %s%s在架上%s

en: Mark "In demand"
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為 "需求中"

en: No transfers to send
zh-Hant-TW: 無轉移寄出

note: %1$s:  show_date | $KohaDates
en: Transfers made to your library as of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移至您的圖書館 %s

en: Your library is the destination for the following transfer(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館是以下轉移的對象

en: Transfers are
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移者是

note: %1$s:  TransfersMaxDaysWarning | html
en: after %s days.
zh-Hant-TW: 經過%s 日。

en: considered late
zh-Hant-TW: 認定遲到

note: %1$s:  branchesloo.branchname | html
en: Coming from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 來自%s

en: Date of transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移日期

en: On hold for
zh-Hant-TW: 預約者

note: %1$s:  reser.diff | html
en: Transfer is %s days late
zh-Hant-TW: %s 天後轉移

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' biblio=reser link = 1 %2$s:  IF ( reser.author ) %3$s:  reser.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( reser.itemtype )
en: %s %sby %s%s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s由 %s%s %s (

note: %1$s:  BLOCK subject %2$s:  END
en: %sHold:%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s保留：%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSIF ( reser.recall )
en: %s %s Recall requested by
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 被要求催還

en: Cancel transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 取消轉移

en: No transfers to receive
zh-Hant-TW: 未收到轉移

en: items found for
zh-Hant-TW: 找到的館藏

note: %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( itemtypeslimit ) | html
en: and item type: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 和館藏類型：%s

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.ccode' authorised_value = ccodeslimit ) | html
en: and collection: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 和合集：%s

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.location' authorised_value = locationslimit ) | html
en: and shelving location: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 和書架位置：%s

note: INPUT type=text
en: Send to
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: Only item:
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有館藏：

en: or any item from item group
zh-Hant-TW: 或館藏組中的任何館藏

en: or any available
zh-Hant-TW: 或任何可取得

en: Shelving location:
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置：

note: %1$s:  show_date | $KohaDates
en: Holds awaiting pickup for your library on: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預約到館待領取：%s

en: View all libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視所有圖書館

en: There was a problem rejecting the cancellation request. Cannot reject an already completed cancellation request.
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕取消請求時出現問題。 無法拒絕已完成的取消請求。

en: Some error occurred while rejecting the cancellation request. Please check the logs
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕取消請求時發生一些錯誤。 請檢查日誌

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branchname ) | html
en: This item is on hold for pick-up at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經到 %s 待預約者提取

en: . Please retain this item and check it in to process the hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 。請保留此館藏並還入以備預約。

en: is on hold for
zh-Hant-TW: 預約中，為

en: This item is on hold for pick-up at your library
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經到您的圖書館等待提取

en: The job has been enqueued! It will be processed as soon as possible.
zh-Hant-TW: 工作已排入行程！它將會盡快處理.

note: A
en: View detail of the enqueued job
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視排定工作的詳情

en: Holds waiting:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約等待：

en: Holds with cancellation requests:
zh-Hant-TW: 有取消請求的預約

en: No holds found.
zh-Hant-TW: 無預約。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Cancel and transfer all
zh-Hant-TW: 取消並全部轉移

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Cancel all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部取消

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定您要取消新增此館藏？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Cancel selected (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 取消選取（%s）

en: The club you requested does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 您查詢的讀書會不存在。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  club.name | html | $HtmlTags tag="em"
en: Modify club %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改社團 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  club_template.name | html | $HtmlTags tag="em"
en: Create a new %s club
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 %s 社團

en: Club template
zh-Hant-TW: Club 模板

en: was updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新。

en: was saved.
zh-Hant-TW: 已儲存。

en: Club templates
zh-Hant-TW: Club 模板

en: New club template
zh-Hant-TW: 新增模版

en: No club templates defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定俱樂部模版。

en: New club
zh-Hant-TW: 新增帳戶

en: No clubs defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定俱樂部。

en: No clubs defined. A club template must be defined before a club can be defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定俱樂部。必須先設定俱樂部模板才能設定俱樂部。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the club %s? This will cancel all patron enrollments in this club.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除 %s嗎？將取消所有讀者在此club的註冊。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the club template %s? This will delete all clubs using this template and cancel patron enrollments
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除 club 模板 %s嗎？將刪除使用此模板的club以及取消讀者的註冊

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to delete club!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除 club！

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to delete template!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除模版！

en: Clubs currently enrolled in
zh-Hant-TW: 目前註冊的俱樂部是

en: Date enrolled
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單日期

en: Cancel enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 取消註冊費

en: Clubs not enrolled in
zh-Hant-TW: 未註冊的俱樂部是

en: Enroll
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to cancel enrollment!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能取消註冊！

en: Enroll in
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊於

en: Finish enrollment
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊完畢

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to create enrollment!
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增註冊！

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  club_template.name | html | $HtmlTags tag="em"
en: Modify club template %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯社團模版 %s

en: Allow public enrollment:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許大眾註冊：

en: If a template allows public enrollment, patrons can enroll in a club based on this template from the public catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 若模版允許公眾註冊，則讀者可以從公共目錄的這個模版登入club。

en: Require valid email address:
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入有效電子郵件地址：

en: If set, a club based on this template can only be enrolled in by patrons with a valid email address.
zh-Hant-TW: 若設定，讀者祗能經由有效的電子郵件才能在此模版登入。

en: If set, only librarians logged in with this branch will be able to modify this club template.
zh-Hant-TW: 若設定，祗有登入的圖書館員才能修改此club模版。

en: Club fields:
zh-Hant-TW: Club 欄位：

en: These fields will be used in the creation of clubs based on this template
zh-Hant-TW: 這些欄位將被此模版用於新增 club

en: Authorised value category:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型：

en: Delete field:
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除欄位：

en: Add new field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增欄位

en: Enrollment fields
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊欄位

en: These fields will be used when enrolling a patron in a club based on this template
zh-Hant-TW: 這些欄位將被此模版用於在 club 註冊讀者

en: Enrollment field
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊欄位

en: New club field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增俱樂部欄位

en: Delete field
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除欄位

en: New enrollment field
zh-Hant-TW: 新增註冊欄位

en: Add reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 新增指定用書

en: Add reserves for
zh-Hant-TW: 新增指定用書

note: %1$s:  UNKNOWN_BARCODE | html
en: No item found with barcode %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此條碼 %s 找不到館藏

note: %1$s:  UNKNOWN_BIBLIONUMBER | html
en: No bibliographic record found with biblionumber %s
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到有書目號的書目記錄 %s

en: No item or bibliographic record found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到館藏或書目紀錄

en: Add items: scan barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏：掃瞄條碼

en: Item barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏條碼：

en: Or use biblionumber of a bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 或使用書目記錄的書目編號

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter only a barcode, or only a biblionumber.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入條碼號, 或書目號。

en: Reserve
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書

en: This course already has this item on reserve.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已在此課程內。

note: %1$s:  course_item.course_reserves.count | html
en: Number of courses reserving this item: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此項目被列入指定參考書的次數: %s

note: %1$s:  course_item.course_reserves.count | html
en: Number of courses reserving this bibliographic record: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此項目被列入指定參考書的次數: %s

en: Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: Barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：

en: Holding library:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館：

en: Staff note:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員說明：

en: Checking the box next to the field label will enable changes to that field. Leave boxes unchecked to make no change.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選欄位標籤的方框，將啟用該欄位的更改。不勾選方框，則不做任何更改。

en: Any items with existing course reserves will have their
zh-Hant-TW: 已在指定參考書的館藏將有其

en: on reserve
zh-Hant-TW: 指定用書

en: values updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新。

en: Invalid course!
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的課程！

en: Add items: scan barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏：掃瞄條碼

en: Item barcodes:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏條碼：

en: Or use biblionumbers of bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 或使用書目記錄的書目編號

en: Biblionumbers:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號:

en: The following items were added or updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增或更新以下的館藏：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF invalid_barcodes.size > 0
en: %s No valid item barcodes found. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未找到有效的館藏條碼。%s %s

en: Invalid barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的條碼

en: The following invalid barcodes were skipped:
zh-Hant-TW: 略過以下不正確的條碼：

en: Bibliographic records added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增書目紀錄

en: The following bibliographic records were added or updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增或更新了以下書目記錄：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF invalid_biblionumbers.size > 0
en: %s No valid biblionumbers found. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未找到有效的書目號。%s %s

en: Invalid biblionumbers
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的書目號

en: The following invalid biblionumbers were skipped:
zh-Hant-TW: 略過以下不正確的書目號：

en: View course
zh-Hant-TW: 新增課程

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter only barcodes, or only biblionumbers.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入條碼號或只有書目號

en: Batch remove reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 批次移除指定用書

en: Remove items: scan barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 移除館藏：掃瞄條碼

en: All course reserve items will be deleted from all courses to which they are attached.
zh-Hant-TW: 從所有課程附加的所有課程指定用書館藏將被刪除.

en: Items removed
zh-Hant-TW: 已移除館藏

en: The following items were removed from all courses:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏已從所有課程中刪除：

en: Return
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove these items from all courses?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從所有課程移除這些館藏嗎？

note: %1$s:  course.course_name | html | $HtmlTags tag="em"
en: Course details for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 課程詳情 %s

en: Reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 保留

en: Batch add reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 批次新增指定用書

en: Remove all reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 移除所有指定用書

en: Edit course
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯課程

en: Delete course
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除課程

en: Course name
zh-Hant-TW: 課程名稱

en: Department
zh-Hant-TW: 系所

en: Course number
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代號

en: Section
zh-Hant-TW: 地點

en: Instructors
zh-Hant-TW: 教師

en: Staff note
zh-Hant-TW: 館員說明

en: Public note
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明

en: Student count
zh-Hant-TW: 學生人數

en: Other course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 其他課程指定用書

en: Unchanged
zh-Hant-TW: 未改變

en: Item information is not available for record-level course reserve
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏資訊不適用於書目記錄級別課程指定參考書

en: Item URI
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 URI

en: Record URL
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄 URL

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this course?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此課程嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this course? There are %s attached items.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此課程嗎？它有 %s 掛載的館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this course? There is %s attached item.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此課程嗎？它有 %s 掛載的館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the course?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從此課程移除所有館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the course?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從此課程移除此項目嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: This item cannot be removed. It is checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 不能移除此館藏。它已被借出

en: New course
zh-Hant-TW: 新增課程

en: Courses
zh-Hant-TW: 課程

en: Dept.
zh-Hant-TW: 系所

en: Course #
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代號

en: # of students
zh-Hant-TW: # 學生

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF c.enabled == 'yes' %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Yes %s No %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 是 %s 否 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  course_name | html | $HtmlTags tag="em"
en: Edit %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯 %s

note: %1$s:  IF course_id %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sEdit course%sCreate course%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s編輯課程%s建立課程%s

en: Department:
zh-Hant-TW: 系所：

en: Select a department
zh-Hant-TW: 選定系所

en: Course number:
zh-Hant-TW: 課程代號：

en: Section:
zh-Hant-TW: 地點：

en: Course name:
zh-Hant-TW: 課程名稱：

en: No TERM authorised values found! Please create one or more authorised values with the category TERM.
zh-Hant-TW: No TERM 找到容許值！請在 TERM 內新增一個或多個容許值。

en: Instructors:
zh-Hant-TW: 教師：

en: Instructor search:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋教師：

en: Number of students:
zh-Hant-TW: 學生數：

en: Enabled?
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用？

en: No DEPARTMENT authorized values found!
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到 DEPARTMENT 容許值！

en: Please
zh-Hant-TW: 請

en: create one or more authorized values
zh-Hant-TW: 新增一個或多個容許值

en: with the category DEPARTMENT.
zh-Hant-TW: 與 DEPARTMENT 類型。

en: An administrator must create one or more authorized values with the category DEPARTMENT.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員必須新增一個或多個具有 DEPARTMENT 類別的容許值。

en: Invalid course
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的課程

en: This message may have been caused by any of the following reasons:
zh-Hant-TW: 由於下列的原因之一產生此訊息：

en: You made use of an external link to an item that is no longer available
zh-Hant-TW: 您使用不再有效的外部連結至館藏

en: You followed an outdated link e.g. from a search engine or a bookmark
zh-Hant-TW: 您使用如搜尋引擎或標籤之類過時的連結

en: You tried to access a page that needs authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 您企圖近用需要認證的頁面

en: An internal link in the client is broken and the page does not exist
zh-Hant-TW: 內部連結破碎且頁面不存在

en: Send email
zh-Hant-TW: 發送電子郵件

en: To report a broken link or any other issue, please contact the Koha administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 報表失效連結或其他問題，請聯絡 Koha 管理者.

en: New request
zh-Hant-TW: 新增請求

note: %1$s:  request.id_prefix _ request.illrequest_id | html
en: Manage request %s
zh-Hant-TW: 管理請求 %s

en: Filters
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選器

en: Keyword:
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞：

en: Backend:
zh-Hant-TW: 後端:

en: All backends
zh-Hant-TW: 所有後端

en: Date placed between:
zh-Hant-TW: 日期設定期間

en: and:
zh-Hant-TW: 與：

en: Updated between:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新：

en: Patron:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者：

en: ILL module configuration problem. Take a look at the
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互件模組的組態問題。請查看

en: Error performing operation
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤執行作業

en: We encountered an error:
zh-Hant-TW: 我遇到一個錯誤：

en: New ILL request
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館際互借請求

en: Confirm ILL request
zh-Hant-TW: 確認館際互借請求

en: Cancel a confirmed request
zh-Hant-TW: 取消確認的請求

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = request.patron
en: Issue requested item to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏類型到 %s

en: This item cannot be checked out as it has no bibliographic record associated with it
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏無法借出，因為它沒有與之關聯的書目記錄

en: The bibliographic record for this request has multiple items, it should only have one. Please fix this then try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 此請求的參考書目有多個項目，應該只有一個。請更正這個，然後再試一次。

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to add an item
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案時發生不詳錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to check out the item
zh-Hant-TW: 試著檢查檔案時發生不詳錯誤

en: Local use recorded
zh-Hant-TW: 在地使用紀錄

en: There was a problem checking this item out, please check for problems with the
zh-Hant-TW: 做此項目檢查時出現問題，請檢查是否存在問題：

en: patron's account
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的帳戶

en: Check out details
zh-Hant-TW: 借出細節

en: The bibliographic record for this request already has an item attached to it, you are about to check it out
zh-Hant-TW: 此書目記錄已附加一筆館藏, 您正要借出

en: A bibliographic record for this request exists, but no item. You are about to create an item and check it out
zh-Hant-TW: 此書目紀錄的請求已經存在，但並沒有項目。請您建立項目並檢查。

en: Statistical patron:
zh-Hant-TW: 統計的讀者：

en: You must choose a valid patron
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一個有效的讀者

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron = request.patron
en: If you do not wish to check out the item to %s and would rather issue it to an in-house statistical patron, choose the patron here
zh-Hant-TW: 如您不想借出館藏到 %s 寧願做為館內統計的讀者, 在這裡選擇這位讀者

en: You must choose an item type
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一種項目類型

en: You must choose a library
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一個圖書館

en: Due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日:

en: If you do not specify a due date, it will be set according to circulation rules
zh-Hant-TW: 如果你未指定到期日，則會根據流通規則設定

en: Return to request
zh-Hant-TW: 返回到請求

en: Checked out to:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出於:

en: Place request with partner libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 向夥伴圖書館發出請求

en: No target email addresses found. Either select at least one partner or check your ILL partner library records.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到電子郵件地址。至少鍵入一個電子郵件地址或檢查館際互借夥半圖書館的紀錄。

en: Your library has no usable email address. Please set it.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的圖書館無可用的電子郵件地址。請設定它。

en: Unknown error processing your request. Contact your administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 處理您的請求出現不詳錯誤。連結管理者。

en: Interlibrary loan request details
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求詳情

en: Filter partner libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案夥伴函式庫：

en: Select partner libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定夥伴圖書館：

en: Partners available for searching:
zh-Hant-TW: 可搜尋合作的圖書館:

en: Search selected partners
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋已選定的夥伴

en: Subject line:
zh-Hant-TW: 主旨列：

en: Email text:
zh-Hant-TW: 簡單文字：

note: A
en: Return to request details
zh-Hant-TW: 回到請求詳情

en: Search partners
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋夥伴

en: No partners have been defined yet. Please create appropriate patron records (by default IL category).
zh-Hant-TW: 未設定夥伴。請新增適當的讀者紀錄 (經由預設的 IL類型)。

en: Be sure to provide email addresses for these patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定該等讀者的電子郵件資料。

en: Request details
zh-Hant-TW: 請求詳情

en: Patron ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者 ID：

en: Bibliographic record ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄 ID：

en: Last updated:
zh-Hant-TW: 最近更新的：

en: Request type:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求類型：

en: Cost:
zh-Hant-TW: 成本：

en: Price paid:
zh-Hant-TW: 支付價格：

en: Request ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求 ID:

en: Staff notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員說明：

en: OPAC notes:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明:

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this request?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此請求嗎？

en: The backend you tried to migrate to does not yet support migrations, please try again with an alternative target.
zh-Hant-TW: 企圖移殖的後端並不支援，請試另個標的。

note: %1$s:  succ_methods.join(', ') | html
en: The requested notice was queued for delivery by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所請求的通知已佇列等待 %s  發送

note: %1$s:  fail_methods.join(', ') | html
en: The requested notice was NOT queued for delivery by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所請求的通知未在 %s 佇列等待發送

en: Manage ILL request
zh-Hant-TW: 管理館際互借請求

note: A
en: Edit request
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯請求

en: Edit request
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯請求

en: Send notice to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送通知給讀者

note: A
en: Display supplier metadata
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示供應商的元資料

en: Display supplier metadata
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示供應商的元資料

note: A
en: ILL request log
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請求紀錄

en: ILL request log
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借請紀錄

en: Details from library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館詳情

en: Order ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單 ID：

en: Request number:
zh-Hant-TW: 請求編號：

note: %1$s:  request.backend | html
en: Details from supplier (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商詳情 (%s)

en: Supplier metadata
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商元資料

en: Request log
zh-Hant-TW: 要求紀錄

en: There are no recorded logs for this request
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有記錄該請求的日誌

note: %1$s:  request.illcomments.count | html
en: %s comments
zh-Hant-TW: %s 評論

en: Comment by:
zh-Hant-TW: 評論者：

en: Add comment
zh-Hant-TW: 新增評論

en: View ILL requests
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視館際互借請求

en: Details for all requests
zh-Hant-TW: 需求細節

en: Displaying availability results
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示可取得的結果

en: If you can't find what you are looking for, you can
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您找不到您要的，您可以

en: continue creating your request
zh-Hant-TW: 請繼續提出請求

en: cancel your request
zh-Hant-TW: 取消您的請求

en: Patron notice sent:
zh-Hant-TW: 發送讀者通知：

note: %1$s:  IF log.info.status_before %2$s:  before = log.info.status_before %3$s:  display_before = log.aliases.$before ? log.aliases.$before.lib : request.capabilities.$before.name %4$s:  display_before | html %5$s:  END %6$s:  after = log.info.status_after %7$s:  display_after = log.aliases.$after ? l
en: %s %s %s from &quot;%s&quot; %s %s %s to &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 從 &quot;%s&quot; %s %s %s 到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Status changed
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態改變

en: Unauthorized user
zh-Hant-TW: 未授權讀者

en: click to log out
zh-Hant-TW: 點選登出

en: Session timed out, please log in again
zh-Hant-TW: 作業時間到，請再登入

en: IP address has changed, please log in again
zh-Hant-TW: IP位址已改變，請重新登入

note: %1$s: - Koha.Version.release | html -
en: Welcome to the Koha %s web installer
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎來到 Koha %s 網頁安裝器

en: Before we begin, please verify you have the correct credentials to continue. Please log in with the username and password given to you by your systems administrator and located in your
zh-Hant-TW: 開始前，先確認有正確的權限。請以帳號密碼註冊，再確認您的

en: configuration file.
zh-Hant-TW: 組態檔。

en: Please enter your username and password
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入使用者名稱與密碼

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Choose your language
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 選擇語言

en: Choose your language
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇您的語言：

en: Check Perl dependencies
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查 Perl 相依性

en: Database settings
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫設定

en: Set up database
zh-Hant-TW: 設定資料庫

en: Install basic configuration settings
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝基本組態設定

en: Onboarding
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者導引工具

en: Please pick your language from the following list. If your language is not listed, please inform your system administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 請從下列清單勾選您的語言。若沒有，請洽您的系統管理者。

en: Select a language:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定語言：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Continue to the next step
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續下個步驟

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Perl modules missing
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 遺失 Perl 模組

en: Required modules must be installed before you may continue.
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續之前先安裝必要的模組。

en: Some Perl modules are missing.
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失部份 Perl 模組。

note: %1$s:  missing_module.min_version | html
en: Version: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商：%s

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Perl modules due for upgrade
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo;  Perl 模組需升級

en: Required modules must be installed at the correct version before you may continue.
zh-Hant-TW: 必要的模組必須在繼續之前安裝在正確的版本。

en: Some Perl modules require upgrade.
zh-Hant-TW: 部份 Perl 模組需要升級。

note: %1$s:  upgrade_module.version | html
en: Installed version: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝版本: %s

note: %1$s:  upgrade_module.min_version | html
en: Minimum version: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 最小版本: %s

note: %1$s:  upgrade_module.max_version | html
en: Maximum version: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 最大版本: %s

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Perl version too old
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; Perl 模組太舊

en: I encountered some problems.
zh-Hant-TW: 我遇到麻煩。

en: Your Perl version is out of date. Please upgrade to a newer version of Perl (at least version 5.10).
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 Perl 版本陳舊。請更新為較新的 Perl (至少為 5.10)。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Recheck dependencies
zh-Hant-TW: 再檢查相依性

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Check Perl dependencies
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 檢查 Perl 相依性

en: All required Perl modules appear to be installed.
zh-Hant-TW: 已安裝所有必備的 Perl 模組。

en: All dependencies installed.
zh-Hant-TW: 已安裝所有的相依套件。

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Database settings
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 設定資料庫

en: Database settings:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫設定：

en: Database type:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫類型：

en: Database name:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫名稱：

en: Database host:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫主機：

note: %1$s: - port| $HtmlTags tag=>'code' -
en: %s (probably okay if blank)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (如果空白可能沒問題)

en: Database port:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫埠號：

en: Database user:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫使用者：

en: Connection established.
zh-Hant-TW: 連結完成。

note: %1$s:  dbname | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: Database %s exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫 %s 已存在。

note: %1$s:  user | $HtmlTags tag=>'code' %2$s:  dbname | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: User %s has all required privileges on database %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者 %s 擁有資料庫 %s 的全部權限。

note: %1$s:  user | $HtmlTags tag=>'code' %2$s:  dbname | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: User %s doesn't have enough privilege on database %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者 %s 沒有足夠的權限於資料庫 %s。

note: %1$s:  user | $HtmlTags tag=>'code' %2$s:  dbname | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: Ask for or make a change in the user's privileges. User %s must have USAGE, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, DROP and CREATE privileges on database %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 請求或變更讀者的權限。使用者 %s 必須擁有資料庫 %s 的 USAGE, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, DROP 與 CREATE 權限。

note: %1$s:  dbms | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: Need help? For help with granting permissions, please search online for "%s manual grant permissions"
zh-Hant-TW: 需要協助嗎？請求授權時，請上網搜尋 "%s 手冊授權"

note: %1$s:  dbname | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: No database named %s detected.
zh-Hant-TW: 未偵測到 %s 資料庫名稱。

en: Please create the database before continuing.
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續前，請新增資料庫。

en: Check that your database is running.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查您的資料庫在執行中。

note: %1$s:  'koha-conf.xml' | $HtmlTags Tag=>'code'
en: Check your database settings in %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查在 %s 的資料庫設定。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE txt_kohaconf_xml %2$s:  '127.0.0.1' | $HtmlTags tag=>'code' %3$s:  'localhost' | $HtmlTags tag=>'code'
en: Check the hostname setting in %s. Some database servers require %s rather than %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查在 %s 的主機名稱。部份資料庫伺服器要求 %s 而不是 %s。

en: Please correct these errors.
zh-Hant-TW: 請更正這些錯誤。

en: Then start the installer again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請再安裝。

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Installation complete
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 安裝完成

en: Congratulations, installation complete
zh-Hant-TW: 恭禧，安裝完成

en: Begin the onboarding process
zh-Hant-TW: 開始使用者指引流程

en: Select your MARC flavor
zh-Hant-TW: 選定您的 MARC 風格

en: Selecting default settings
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇預設設定

en: MARC stands for Machine Readable Cataloging. A MARC record contains bibliographic record information about an item. MARC21 is used globally, UNIMARC tends to be used in a few European countries.
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 是 Machine Readable Cataloging 的縮寫。MARC 記錄的內容就是館藏的書目資訊。MARC 21 是美國國會圖書館發展的格式，UNIMARC 是國際圖書館協會聯合會製定的格式。

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Selecting default settings
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 選擇預設的設定

note: %1$s:  marcflavour | html
en: MARC frameworks: %s
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 框架：%s

en: No MARC frameworks are available for your language. Defaulting to the frameworks supplied for English (en)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的語系裡無可用的 MARC 框架。預設使用英文(en)的框架

en: Optional
zh-Hant-TW: 可選的

en: Select none
zh-Hant-TW: 未選擇

en: Other data
zh-Hant-TW: 其他資料

en: No sample data and settings are available for your language. Defaulting to the samples supplied for English (en)
zh-Hant-TW: 您的語系無可用的範例資料與設定。預設為英文(en)資料

en: When you've made your selections, please click 'Import' below to begin the process. It may take a while to complete. Please be patient.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定後，請按下方的 '匯入' 進入此程序。需要一點時間才能完成它。請耐心等待。

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Default data loaded
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 載入預設資料

en: Mandatory data added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增必備資料

en: Optional data added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增選擇性資料

en: MySQL data added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 MySQL 資料

en: Localization data added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增在地化資料

note: %1$s:  lis.level FILTER ucfirst | html
en: %s data added
zh-Hant-TW: %s 新增資料

en: Basic installation complete.
zh-Hant-TW: 基本安裝完成。

en: In the next steps you will be guided through some basic requirements like defining Koha user with all administrative privileges (superlibrarian).
zh-Hant-TW: 接下來引導設定 Koha 使用者的基本管理權限(超級圖書館員)。

en: You can help the Koha community by sharing your statistics with us.
zh-Hant-TW: 請分享統計資料協助 Koha 社群。

en: If you wish to share some of your data, please enable the functionality in the "Share your usage statistics" section of the Administration module.
zh-Hant-TW: 若要共享您的資料，請啟用管理模組的 "共享使用統計" 區塊的功能。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set up some of Koha's basic requirements
zh-Hant-TW: 設定若干 Koha 的基本要求

en: The following error occurred while importing the database structure:
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入資料庫結構時，發生以下錯誤：

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 請連繫系統管理者

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Success
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 成功

en: Database tables created
zh-Hant-TW: 新增資料庫表

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Set up database
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 設定資料庫

en: Now we're ready to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在已新增資料庫表，並鍵入若干預設資料。

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Update database
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 更新資料庫

note: %1$s:  dbversion | html %2$s:  kohaversion | html
en: We are upgrading from Koha %s to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 更新 Koha %s 至 %s

en: Update your database
zh-Hant-TW: 更新您的數據庫

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Install basic configuration settings
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 安裝基本組態設定

en: We are ready to do some basic configuration.
zh-Hant-TW: 準備若干基本組態。

en: Atomic updates:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動更新:

en: Update errors :
zh-Hant-TW: 更新錯誤：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  e.error | html %2$s:  IF e.output.size > 1 %3$s:  IF loop.first
en: ERROR: %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤: %s %s %s

en: Atomic update error :
zh-Hant-TW: 原子更新錯誤：

en: Everything went okay. Update done.
zh-Hant-TW: 一切順利。更新完成。

en: Continue to log in to Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續登入Koha

en: Try again
zh-Hant-TW: 再試一次

note: SCRIPT
en: (requires sample libraries)
zh-Hant-TW: （需要樣本圖書館）

en: Koha home
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 首頁

note: %1$s:  koha_new.published_on | $KohaDates %2$s:  IF( show_author && koha_new.author )
en: Posted on %s%s by
zh-Hant-TW: 張貼在 %s %s

en: Quote of the day
zh-Hant-TW: 今日引句

en: Advanced search
zh-Hant-TW: 進階搜尋

en: Item search
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏搜尋

note: IMG
en: Koha Logo SVG
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 商標的 SVG 格式

en: Suggestions pending approval:
zh-Hant-TW: 通過待決的建議：

en: Comments pending approval
zh-Hant-TW: 核可待決的評論

en: Tags pending approval
zh-Hant-TW: 通過待決標籤

en: Patrons requesting modifications
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者請求修改

en: Discharge requests pending
zh-Hant-TW: 離館除籍待決

en: Catalog concerns pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待確定之編目疑慮

en: Checkout notes pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決的借出說明

en: OPAC problem reports pending
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 問題報告延遲

en: Access your background jobs
zh-Hant-TW: 存取您的幕後工作

en: New curbside pickups
zh-Hant-TW: 新的路邊取件

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this news item? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此館藏嗎？刪除後不能復原。

en: Barcode type:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼類型:

en: QR Code module size:
zh-Hant-TW: QR Code 模組尺寸：

en: Module size refers to the pixel dimensions of each black or white square in the generated QR code.
zh-Hant-TW: 模組尺寸是指產生的行動條碼中每個黑色或白色方塊的像素尺寸。

en: Hide text
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏文字

en: Barcode height:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼高度：

en: Barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：

en: Text, URL, or barcode, etc:
zh-Hant-TW: 文字、網址或條碼等：

en: Actual dimensions of the QR code depend on the amount of characters being encoded.
zh-Hant-TW: QR碼的真際尺寸取決於被編碼的字符數量.

en: Barcode text must be numeric (0-9)
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼文字必須是數字 (0-9)

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Show barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示條碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Barcodes of type %s must be numeric
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼類型 %s 必須是數字

note: SCRIPT
en: Could not copy HTML automatically to the clipboard
zh-Hant-TW: 不可自動複製 HTML 到剪貼板

note: SCRIPT
en: HTML copied to the clipboard
zh-Hant-TW: 將HTML複製到剪貼板上

note: SCRIPT
en: There was an unknown error generating the barcode image
zh-Hant-TW: 產生條碼圖像時出現了一個未知的錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: There was an unknown error generating the barcode image. Please check that your barcode is correct for the barcode type
zh-Hant-TW: 產生條碼圖像時出現了未知的錯誤。 請檢查您的條碼是否適合條碼類型

en: Labels
zh-Hant-TW: 書標

en: Search on
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋於

en: Name or ISSN:
zh-Hant-TW: 名稱或 ISSN：

en: Search value:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋值：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh-Hant-TW: 開始搜尋

en: Batches
zh-Hant-TW: 批次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Edit label batch %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯批次書標 %s

en: New label batch
zh-Hant-TW: 新增批次書標

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Item(s) not removed from batch %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏沒有從批次 %s 移除。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Batch %s was not deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 批次 %s 並未被刪除。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Item(s) not added to batch %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏未已被加入批次 %s。

en: Library is not set, please set your library before adding items to a batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館未設定，新增館藏至批次前請先設定之。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Batch %s not fully de-duplicated.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法完全複製批次 %s。

note: %1$s:  errtype | html
en: Unknown error type %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳類型錯誤 %s.

note: %1$s:  PROCESS xlate_errtype
en: An error was encountered: %s Please have your system administrator check the error log for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤：%s 請告知系統管理者檢查錯誤紀錄。

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html %2$s:  duplicate_count | html
en: Duplicate item(s) removed from batch number %s: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除重複批次號碼的館藏 %s：%s

en: Batch description:
zh-Hant-TW: 批次說明：

en: Enter by barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入條碼：

en: Enter by itemnumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入書目號：

en: Add by barcode(s) or itemnumbers(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 經由條碼或書目號新增：

en: One number per line.
zh-Hant-TW: 每行一個數字。

en: Leave empty to add via item search (itemnumber)
zh-Hant-TW: 留下空位以透過項目搜尋添加 (項目編號)。

en: Add item(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: Save description
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存訂閱

en: Remove selected items
zh-Hant-TW: 移除選定的館藏

en: Delete batch
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除批次

en: Remove duplicates
zh-Hant-TW: 移除複本

en: Export selected items
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出選定的館藏

en: Export full batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次匯出完整書標

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Items in batch number %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次號碼 %s 的館藏

en: Label number
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤編號

en: There are no items in this batch yet
zh-Hant-TW: 此批次還沒有館藏

en: Add items by using the text area above or leave empty to add via item search.
zh-Hant-TW: 直接填入館藏或經由新增館藏搜尋後加入均可新增館藏。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete batch %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除批次 %s 嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除它嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove label number(s): %s from this batch?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定從此批次中移除標籤號碼：%s?

note: SCRIPT
en: Deletion of label from a batch with only one label will delete the batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 從祗有一個標籤的批次刪除該標籤即是刪除該批次。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Export labels
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出標籤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: If this is what you want, select the 'Delete batch' option from the toolbar
zh-Hant-TW: 若符合需要，從工具列選擇 '刪除批次'

note: SCRIPT
en: Please add barcodes using either the direct entry text area or the item search.
zh-Hant-TW: 請新增條碼，可直接取用文字區內容或搜尋館藏。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one item.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one label to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 請至少刪除一個標籤。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one label to export.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個標籤匯出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Unable to save description
zh-Hant-TW: 不能儲存說明

en: Only the bibliographic data is printed
zh-Hant-TW: 只列印書目資料

en: Barcode precedes bibliographic data
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼在上/書目資料在下

en: Bibliographic data precedes barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 書目資料在上/條碼在下

en: Barcode and bibliographic data are printed on alternating labels
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼和書目資料會印在備用標籤上

en: Only the barcode is printed
zh-Hant-TW: 只列印條碼號

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  layout_id | html
en: Edit label layout %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯書標模版 %s

en: New label layout
zh-Hant-TW: 新增書標布局

en: Layout name:
zh-Hant-TW: 布局名稱：

en: Choose barcode type (encoding):
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇條碼類型(編碼方式)：

en: Choose layout type:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇布局類型：

en: Bibliographic data to print
zh-Hant-TW: 待列印的書目資料

en: Choose order of text fields to print
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇文字欄位的排序供列印之用

en: List fields
zh-Hant-TW: 清單欄位

en: Data fields
zh-Hant-TW: 資料欄位

en: Enter a comma separated list of fields to print. You may include any
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入逗點區隔列印的欄位。您可包括任何

en: or MARC subfield.
zh-Hant-TW: 或 MARC 分欄。

en: See online help for advanced options
zh-Hant-TW: 見進階選項的線上說明

en: Fields homebranch_description, holdingbranch_description, ccode_description, location_description and permanent_location_description show description instead of code.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 homebranch_description, holdingbranch_description, ccode_description, location_description 與 permanent_location_description 顯示說明而不是代碼。

en: Draw guide boxes:
zh-Hant-TW: 繪製書標邊線：

en: Split call numbers:
zh-Hant-TW: 拆開索書號：

en: Text justification:
zh-Hant-TW: 文字對齊：

en: Font:
zh-Hant-TW: 字型：

en: Font size:
zh-Hant-TW: 字體大小：

en: Oblique title:
zh-Hant-TW: 斜體題名：

en: Profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  profile_id | html
en: Edit printer profile %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯印表機設定檔 %s

en: New printer profile
zh-Hant-TW: 新增印表機設定檔

en: Profile settings
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔設定

en: Printer name:
zh-Hant-TW: 印表機名稱：

en: Paper bin:
zh-Hant-TW: 紙匣：

en: Template name:
zh-Hant-TW: 模版名稱：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: Profile unassigned %s
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔未指定%s

en: Units:
zh-Hant-TW: 單位：

en: PostScript points
zh-Hant-TW: PostScript 點

en: Agates
zh-Hant-TW: Agate(Adobe長度單位)

en: Offset:
zh-Hant-TW: 位移：

en: Horizontal:
zh-Hant-TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh-Hant-TW: 垂直：

en: Creep:
zh-Hant-TW: 爬出 Creep：

en: Print barcode range
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼列印範圍

en: Print range
zh-Hant-TW: 出版範圍

note: SCRIPT
en: From and to values must have the same length.
zh-Hant-TW: “發件人”和“收件者”的值必須具有相同的長度。

note: SCRIPT
en: Must be greater or equal to the from value.
zh-Hant-TW: 必須大於或等於該值。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  template_id | html
en: Edit label template %s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯書標模版 %s

en: New label template
zh-Hant-TW: 新增書標模板

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( template_id ) %2$s:  template_id | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sN/A%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s不適用%s

en: Template ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 模板辨識碼：

en: Template code:
zh-Hant-TW: 模板代碼：

en: Template description:
zh-Hant-TW: 模板說明：

en: Units:
zh-Hant-TW: 單位：

en: Page height:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面高度：

en: Page width:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面寬度：

en: Label width:
zh-Hant-TW: 書標寬度：

en: Label height:
zh-Hant-TW: 書標高度：

en: Top page margin:
zh-Hant-TW: 上緣邊界：

en: Left page margin:
zh-Hant-TW: 左頁邊緣：

en: Top text margin:
zh-Hant-TW: 文字上方邊界：

en: Left text margin:
zh-Hant-TW: 左文字邊緣：

en: Number of columns:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄數

en: Number of rows:
zh-Hant-TW: 列數：

en: Gap between columns:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄間距離：

en: Gap between rows:
zh-Hant-TW: 列間距離：

en: Profile:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔：

en: Make a new printer profile.
zh-Hant-TW: 建立新的印表機設定檔。

note: %1$s:  op | html %2$s:  label_element | html %3$s:  element_id | html
en: An error was encountered and the %s operation for %s %s was not completed. Please have your system administrator check the error log for details.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤，且 %s 作業 %s %s 並未完成。請告知系統管理者檢查錯誤紀錄。

en: Layout ID
zh-Hant-TW: 布局 ID

en: Barcode type
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼類型

en: Print type
zh-Hant-TW: 列印類型

en: Template ID
zh-Hant-TW: 模板 ID：

en: Template name
zh-Hant-TW: 模板名稱

en: Profile ID
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔 ID

en: Printer name
zh-Hant-TW: 印表機名稱

en: Paper bin
zh-Hant-TW: 紙匣

en: Fields to print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印的欄位

en: Export selected
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出指定的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  PROCESS translate_label_element element=label_element_title
en: There are no %s currently available.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前沒有 %s 可借。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  PROCESS translate_label_element element=label_element
en: Use the toolbar above to create a new %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用上端的工具列新增 %s。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select a %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇一個 %s。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one batch to export.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個批次匯出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select only one %s to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個 %s 至 %s 之間。

en: Label printing/exporting
zh-Hant-TW: 書標列印/匯出

en: Click on the following links to download the exported batch(es).
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以下的連結以下載匯出的批次。

en: Some or all of the barcodes in the range you have selected have no corresponding items.
zh-Hant-TW: 在您已選擇的範圍內，部分或全部的的條碼沒有相對應的項目。

en: If you are using a layout without barcodes, this may result in missing entries or a blank page
zh-Hant-TW: 如您使用沒有條碼的樣版, 這可能導致遺失條目或出現空白頁面。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( batche.label_count == 1 ) %2$s:  batche.label_count | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  batche.label_count | html %5$s:  END
en: %s%s single label%s%s single labels%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s 單一書標%s%s 單一書標%s

en: Download as PDF
zh-Hant-TW: 下載為PDF

en: Download as CSV
zh-Hant-TW: 下載為CSV

en: Download as XML
zh-Hant-TW: 下載為XML

note: %1$s:  batche.batch_id | html
en: Label batch number %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次書標號碼 %s

note: %1$s:  batche.from | html %2$s:  batche.to | html
en: Barcodes from %s to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號從 %s 到 %s

note: INPUT type=button
en: Done
zh-Hant-TW: 完成

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  label_count | html
en: Exporting %s labels
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 %s 書標

en: Exporting 1 label
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 1 個書標

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  multi_batch_count | html
en: %s batches to export
zh-Hant-TW: %s 批次匯出

en: 1 batch to export
zh-Hant-TW: 1 批次匯出

en: Select a template to be applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定使用的模板：

en: Select a layout to be applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定使用的布局：

en: Enter starting label position (for PDF):
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入開始標籤的位置(供PDF使用)：

note: INPUT type=text name=start_label
en: Starting label number
zh-Hant-TW: 開始書標號

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  IF ( total ) %4$s:  total | html %5$s:  END
en: Results %s through %s %s of %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 結果 %s 經由 %s %s 的 %s%s

en: Accession date
zh-Hant-TW: 登錄日期

en: Add checked
zh-Hant-TW: 新增檢查

note: %1$s:  IF ( batch_id ) %2$s:  batch_id | html %3$s:  END
en: Search for items %s to add to Batch %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋館藏%s 新增至批次 %s %s

en: Acquisition date
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪日期

en: Field-weighted, relevance ranked
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位權重，相關排序

en: Added on or after date:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增在此日期或其後：

en: Added on or before date:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增在此日期或之前：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: View spine label
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視書標

note: %1$s:  Barcode | html
en: The barcode %s was not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼 %s 找不到。

en: Print this label
zh-Hant-TW: 列印此標籤

en: Edit this label
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯此標籤

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  WRAPPER breadcrumb_item bc_active= 1 %5$s:  IF accountline %6$s:  IF accountline.credit_type_code %7$s:  accountline.id | html %8$s:  ELSIF accountline.debit_type_code %9$s:  accountline.id | html %10$s:  END %11$s:  ELSE %12$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' %13
en: %s %s %s %s %s %s Details of credit (%s) %s Details of debit (%s) %s %s Account for %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s %s %s 還款詳情 (%s) %s 付款詳情 (%s) %s %s 帳戶 %s %s %s %s %s

en: Account
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: Transaction details
zh-Hant-TW: 交易明細

en: Details of credit
zh-Hant-TW: 還款詳情

en: Details of debit
zh-Hant-TW: 付款詳情

en: Return date
zh-Hant-TW: 還入日期

en: Outstanding
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理

en: Librarian
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Related transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 相關交易

en: Increase
zh-Hant-TW: 增加

en: Decrease
zh-Hant-TW: 減少

en: Applied
zh-Hant-TW: 應用的

en: Reversed
zh-Hant-TW: 相反的

en: Account not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找無此帳號

en: API keys
zh-Hant-TW: API 鍵

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: API keys for %s
zh-Hant-TW: API 鍵 %s

en: Make sure to copy your API secret now. You won’t be able to see it again!
zh-Hant-TW: 請立即確認您已複製您的 API 密鑰。您將無法再次看到它！

en: Client ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 客戶 ID:

en: Secret:
zh-Hant-TW: 機密：

en: Generate new client id/secret pair
zh-Hant-TW: 新增客戶 id/secret 配對

en: Generate a new client id/key pair
zh-Hant-TW: 新增客戶 id/key 配對

en: Client ID
zh-Hant-TW: 客戶 ID

en: Revoke
zh-Hant-TW: 撤銷

en: Activate
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中

en: No keys defined for the current patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 當前讀者未設定鍵值。

en: Generate a new client id/secret pair
zh-Hant-TW: 新增客戶 id/secret 配對

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this key?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除它嗎？

en: Receipt sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 收據已發送。

en: Receipt not sent, failed to find template.
zh-Hant-TW: 收據未發送，找不到模板。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Account for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號 %s

en: Transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 交易

en: Make a payment
zh-Hant-TW: 付款

en: Create manual invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 新增人工收據

en: Create manual credit
zh-Hant-TW: 新增人工額度

en: Updated
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新

en: Credit number
zh-Hant-TW: 信用號碼

en: Account type
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶類型

en: Description of charges
zh-Hant-TW: 說明收費方式

en: Checkin date
zh-Hant-TW: 登記日期

en: Checkout date
zh-Hant-TW: 借出日期

en: Receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 收據

en: Pay
zh-Hant-TW: 支付

en: Void payment
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的付款

en: Cancel charge
zh-Hant-TW: 取消收費

en: Issue payout
zh-Hant-TW: 發出付款

en: Issue refund
zh-Hant-TW: 發出退款

en: Apply discount
zh-Hant-TW: 申請折扣

en: Payout amount
zh-Hant-TW: 支付金額

en: You must have at least one cash register associated with this branch before you can record cash payouts.
zh-Hant-TW: 這個分館必須至少擁有一台收銀機，才能記錄現金支出。

en: Outstanding credit:
zh-Hant-TW: 未還的額度:

en: Returned to patron:
zh-Hant-TW: 歸還給讀者：

en: -- Select an option--
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇選項--

en: You must have at least one cash register associated with this branch before you can record cash refunds.
zh-Hant-TW: 在這個分館內至少須有一個收銀機，才能記錄現金退款。

en: Account:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：帳戶

en: Amount paid:
zh-Hant-TW: 金額付出:

en: Account type:
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶類型:

en: Amount charged:
zh-Hant-TW: 金額收入:

en: Discount to apply:
zh-Hant-TW: 申請折扣:

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to void this credit?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定讓此額度空白嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter paid transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選已付款的交易

note: SCRIPT
en: Show all transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有交易

en: Delete patron
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除讀者

en: Cannot delete patron
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除讀者

note: %1$s:  ItemsOnIssues | html
en: Patron has %s item(s) checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者借出 %s 個館藏。

note: %1$s:  debits | $Price
en: Patron has %s in fines.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 罰款。

en: Patron's record has guaranteed accounts attached.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者紀錄裡有保證人。

note: %1$s:  ItemsOnHold | html
en: Patron has %s hold(s). Deleting patron cancels all their holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已有 %s 個預約。刪除讀者等於取消這些預約。

note: %1$s:  credits | $Price
en: Patron has a %s credit.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 額度.

note: %1$s:  pending_suggestions | html
en: Patron has %s pending suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有 %s 則建議被暫緩處理。

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html
en: Are you sure you want to delete the patron %s %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除讀者嗎 %s %s ？

en: This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 這不可能被撤消。

note: %1$s:  IF message.code == "unable_to_generate_pdf" %2$s:  END
en: %s An error occurs when generating the PDF file. Please contact the administrator to resolve this problem. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 產生 PDF 檔案時發生錯誤. 請聯繫管理者解決此問題. %s

en: Cannot edit discharge: the patron has checked out items.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能編輯退館除籍：讀者尚有借書未還。

en: Patron has holds. They will be cancelled if the discharge is generated.
zh-Hant-TW: 已保留的讀者。若離館除籍則取消該讀者。

note: INPUT type=submit name=discharge
en: Generate discharge
zh-Hant-TW: 產生離館除籍

en: Already validated discharges
zh-Hant-TW: 已經離館除籍了

en: Validated
zh-Hant-TW: 驗證

en: Pending discharge requests
zh-Hant-TW: 待決的離館除籍請求

en: Date requested
zh-Hant-TW: 請給日期

en: There are no pending discharge requests.
zh-Hant-TW: 無待決的離館除籍請求。

note: %1$s:  IF errors.empty_upload %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF errors.no_file %4$s:  END
en: %sThe file you are attempting to upload has no contents.%s %sYou did not select a file to upload.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s您要上傳的檔案無內容。%s %s您未選擇上傳的檔案。%s

en: This patron has no files attached.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有相關的檔案。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此檔案嗎？

en: Staff members are not allowed to access patron's holds history
zh-Hant-TW: 館員不能近用讀者的預約記錄

en: This is the anonymous patron, so no holds history is displayed.
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示匿名讀者的預約記錄。

en: This patron has no holds history.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有預約紀錄。

en: Waiting date
zh-Hant-TW: 等待日數

en: Cancellation date
zh-Hant-TW: 取消日期

en: Requested item type
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏類型。

en: Any item type
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏類型

en: Delivery day:
zh-Hant-TW: 送達時間：

en: Material:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料：

en: Subjects:
zh-Hant-TW: 主題：

en: Authors:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：

en: Referral:
zh-Hant-TW: 推薦：

en: Housebound details
zh-Hant-TW: Housebound 詳情

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Housebound details for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 家庭專送詳情 %s

en: An error occurred whilst updating this housebound profile
zh-Hant-TW: 更新此住家服務資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred whilst creating this housebound profile
zh-Hant-TW: 建立此住家服務設定檔時出錯

en: An error occurred whilst loading the housebound visit
zh-Hant-TW: 在載入住家服務時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred whilst deleting a housebound visit
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除住家服務時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred whilst updating a housebound visit
zh-Hant-TW: 在更新住家服務時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred whilst creating a new housebound visit
zh-Hant-TW: 在建立新的住家服務時發生了錯誤

en: Please try again later
zh-Hant-TW: 請稍後再試

en: Manage housebound profile
zh-Hant-TW: 管理內部設定檔

en: Select a day
zh-Hant-TW: 選定日期

en: Select a frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 選定頻率

en: Preferred materials:
zh-Hant-TW: 偏好物質：

en: Cancel
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: Manage housebound deliveries
zh-Hant-TW: 管理內部寄送

en: Delivery details
zh-Hant-TW: 送達詳情：

en: Date:
zh-Hant-TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh-Hant-TW: 時間：

en: Select a time
zh-Hant-TW: 選定時間

en: Morning
zh-Hant-TW: 早上

en: Morning
zh-Hant-TW: 早上

en: Afternoon
zh-Hant-TW: 下午

en: Afternoon
zh-Hant-TW: 下午

en: Evening
zh-Hant-TW: 傍晚

en: Evening
zh-Hant-TW: 傍晚

en: Chooser:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇者：

en: Select a chooser
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇一位選擇者

en: Deliverer:
zh-Hant-TW: 運送者：

en: Select a deliverer
zh-Hant-TW: 選定一個運送者

en: Deliveries
zh-Hant-TW: 送達時間

en: Chooser
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇者

en: Deliverer
zh-Hant-TW: 運送者

en: Add a new delivery
zh-Hant-TW: 新增寄送

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this delivery?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此寄送嗎？

en: Manual credit
zh-Hant-TW: 人工額度

en: Credit type:
zh-Hant-TW: 額度類型：

en: Example: 5.00
zh-Hant-TW: 例如：5.00

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Cash register:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 收銀機:

note: INPUT type=submit name=add
en: Add credit
zh-Hant-TW: 新增額度

en: Manual invoice
zh-Hant-TW: 人工收據

en: Error: Invalid barcode entered, please try again
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：輸入的條碼無效，請重試

note: %1$s:  error | html
en: An error occurred, please try again: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 產生錯誤, 請再試一次: %s

en: Save and pay
zh-Hant-TW: 儲蓄和繳付

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' no_html = 1
en: Set permissions for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 設定 %s 的權限

en: Select all
zh-Hant-TW: 全選

en: Clear all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部清除

en: Filter:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選器：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=flag
en: The system preference ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges is enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 已啟用系統偏好 ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges

en: This permission grants access to all areas. If selected, specific sub-permissions cannot be selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 此權限可以近用所有區塊。選定後，不能區隔指定的次權限。

en: Hide details
zh-Hant-TW: 預約詳情

en: Show details
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示詳情

note: SCRIPT
en: Inconsistency detected!
zh-Hant-TW: 偵測到不一致的地方！

note: SCRIPT
en: The superlibrarian privilege is mutually exclusive of other privileges, as it includes them all.
zh-Hant-TW: 超級圖書館員的權限排除其他的權限，因為已包涵在內。

note: SCRIPT
en: The system preference ProtectSuperlibrarian is enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 已啟用系統偏好 ProtectSuperlibrarian

note: SCRIPT
en: This patron's privileges will now be reset to include only superlibrarian.
zh-Hant-TW: 重設讀者的權限祗含超級圖書館員。

en: Password updated
zh-Hant-TW: 更新密碼

en: Change username and/or password
zh-Hant-TW: 變更使用者名稱與密碼

en: The following errors have occurred:
zh-Hant-TW: 發生以上的錯誤：

en: You have entered a username that already exists. Please choose another one.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入的使用者名稱已經存在。請選擇另一個。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Password must be at least %s characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有 %s 字元。

en: Password must contain at least one digit, one lowercase and one uppercase.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼至少應有一個數字、一個小寫字母與一個大寫字母。

en: Password must not contain leading or trailing whitespaces.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼的前後不能有空格。

en: The password was rejected by a plugin.
zh-Hant-TW: 被外掛拒絕的密碼。

en: You do not have permission to edit this patron's login information.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限編輯此讀者的登入資訊。

en: . Please re-enter the new password.
zh-Hant-TW: 。請再鍵入新密碼。

en: The passwords entered do not match
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html
en: Change username and/or password for %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 變更使用者名稱與密碼 %s %s

en: New username:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增使用者名稱：

en: New password:
zh-Hant-TW: 新密碼：

en: Confirm new password:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認新密碼

en: Koha cannot display existing passwords. Leave the field blank to leave password unchanged.
zh-Hant-TW: Koha不能顯示既有的密碼。保留該欄位空白，即未改變密碼。

en: Processing...
zh-Hant-TW: 處理中...

note: SCRIPT
en: Click to fill with a randomly generated suggestion.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選填入隨機產生的建議。

note: SCRIPT
en: Passwords will be displayed as text
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼將以純文字顯示

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: You will be logged out if you modify your username
zh-Hant-TW: 如果您修改用戶名，您將會被註銷

en: patrons to
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者至

en: Add to patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至讀者清單

en: Merge selected patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 合併選定的讀者

en: Add patrons to a new patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 將讀者新增到新的讀者列表

en: Patron list name:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者虛擬書架名稱：

note: SCRIPT
en: An error occurred. Patron list could not be updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤。 無法更新讀者名單。

note: SCRIPT
en: You already have a list with that name!
zh-Hant-TW: 已存該名稱的清單！

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: You have not selected any patrons to add to a list!
zh-Hant-TW: 您未選取任何讀者加入此清單！

note: SCRIPT
en: You must give your new patron list a name!
zh-Hant-TW: 新增清單必須給個名稱！

en: Add patron
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者

en: Modify patron
zh-Hant-TW: 修改讀者

note: %1$s:  message.error | html
en: Unhandled error: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 未處理的錯誤：%s

en: This member has no email
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有電子郵件

en: Duplicate patron
zh-Hant-TW: 複製讀者

en: Show full form
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示完整表單

en: Show brief form
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示簡要表單

en: Duplicate patron record?
zh-Hant-TW: 複製讀者紀錄嗎？

en: View existing record
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視既有紀錄

en: It is a duplicate. Edit existing record
zh-Hant-TW: 它是複本. 編輯現有紀錄

en: Not a duplicate. Save as new record
zh-Hant-TW: 非重複。儲存為新紀錄

en: The following fields are wrong. Please fix them.
zh-Hant-TW: 以下欄位是錯的。請更正它們。

en: Username already exists or could not create unique new one.
zh-Hant-TW: 用戶名稱已存在或無法建立唯一的新用戶名。

note: %1$s:  age_low | html %2$s:  age_high | html
en: Patron's age is incorrect for their category. Ages allowed are %s-%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者年齡不符此類型的要求。必須在 %s-%s 之間。

en: Library is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的圖書館。

en: Date of birth is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 生日不對。

en: Date of enrollment is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期不正確。

en: Date of expiration is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日不正期。

en: Password expiration date is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼到期日無效。

note: %1$s:  ERROR_extended_unique_id_failed_value | html
en: Attribute value "%s" is already in use by another patron record.
zh-Hant-TW: 屬性值 "%s" 已被另個讀者記錄使用。

en: The primary email is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件無效。

en: The secondary email is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件無效。

en: The alternative email is invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件無效。

en: Show collapsed fields:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示折疊的欄位:

note: INPUT type=checkbox
en: These fields are collapsed by default by the CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm system preference
zh-Hant-TW: 這些欄位由 CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm 系統偏好預設折疊

en: Patron identity
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者驗證

en: Guarantor information
zh-Hant-TW: 保證人資訊

en: Non-patron guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 非讀者保證人

en: Library management
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館管理

en: Library setup
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館設定

en: OPAC/Staff interface login
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC/Staff 登入介面

en: Patron account flags
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者帳號旗標

en: Patron restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者限制

en: Housebound roles
zh-Hant-TW: Housebound 角色

en: Additional attributes and identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 其他屬性與辨識碼

en: Patron messaging preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者訊息偏好

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: Organization %sPatron %sidentity
zh-Hant-TW: 組織 %s讀者 %s辨識

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Salutation:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 敬稱：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Middle name:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 中間名字：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Date of birth:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 出生日期：

en: (Error)
zh-Hant-TW: (錯誤)

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Initials:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 縮寫：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Pronouns:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 代名詞:

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Other name:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 其他名稱：

en: Female
zh-Hant-TW: 女性

en: Male
zh-Hant-TW: 男性

en: None specified
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有指定

en: Female
zh-Hant-TW: 女性

en: Male
zh-Hant-TW: 男性

en: None specified
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有指定

en: Patron guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者保證人

en: Organization:
zh-Hant-TW: 機構：

en: Relationship:
zh-Hant-TW: 關係：

en: Guarantor:
zh-Hant-TW: 保證人：

en: Remove:
zh-Hant-TW: 移除：

en: Relationship:
zh-Hant-TW: 關係：

en: Add guarantor
zh-Hant-TW: 新增保證人

en: Show checkouts to guarantors:
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人顯示借出:

en: Allow guarantors of this patron to view this patron's checkouts from the OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 允許此讀者的保證人從 OPAC 檢視該讀者的借出

en: Show charges to guarantors:
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人顯示費用：

en: Allow guarantors of this patron to view this patron's charges from the OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 允許此讀者的保證人從 OPAC 檢視該讀者的費用

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Guarantor surname:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 保證人的姓：

en: Non-patron guarantor surname
zh-Hant-TW: 未填入保證人的姓

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Guarantor first name:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 保證人的名：

en: Non-patron guarantor first name
zh-Hant-TW: 未填入保證人的名字

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Primary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 主要電話：

en: Shows on transit slips
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在轉移收條

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Secondary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 次要電話：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Other phone:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 其他電話：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Primary email:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 主要電子郵件：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Secondary email:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 次要電子郵件：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Fax:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 傳真：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Main contact method:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 主要聯絡方式：

en: Primary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話

en: Secondary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: Other phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話

en: Primary email
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件

en: Secondary email
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件

en: Fax
zh-Hant-TW: 傳真

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Card number:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 讀者證號碼：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  maxlength_cardnumber | html
en: Card number must not be more than %s characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼長度不能超過 %s 字元。

note: %1$s:  minlength_cardnumber | html %2$s:  ELSIF minlength_cardnumber && maxlength_cardnumber
en: Card number must be exactly %s characters. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼長度應為 %s 字元。%s

note: %1$s:  minlength_cardnumber | html %2$s:  maxlength_cardnumber | html %3$s:  ELSIF maxlength_cardnumber
en: Card number must be between %s and %s characters. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者者證號碼的長度必須在 %s 與 %s 字元之間。%s

note: %1$s:  maxlength_cardnumber | html %2$s:  ELSE
en: Card number can be up to %s characters. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼至少應有 %s 字元。%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF autoMemberNum %3$s:  IF mandatorycardnumber
en: There is no minimum or maximum character length. %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 字元長度沒有長短限制。%s %s %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END
en: Leave blank for auto calc during registration %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 空白則自動計算註冊日期 %s %s

note: SPAN
en: The patron's current category (%s) is limited to other libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者當前類別 (%s) 僅限於其他圖書館

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Sort 1:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 排序 1：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Sort 2:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 排序 2：

en: Allow auto-renewal of items:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許自動續借館藏：

en: Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: Yes if settings allow it
zh-Hant-TW: 是的若允許設定

en: No if settings allow it
zh-Hant-TW: 無若設定允許

en: Inherit from settings
zh-Hant-TW: 從設定取得

en: Preferred language for notices:
zh-Hant-TW: 通知偏好的語言：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Registration date:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 登記日期：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Expiry date (leave blank for auto calc):
zh-Hant-TW: %s 有效日期 (留空白由系統自動計算):

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s OPAC note:
zh-Hant-TW: %s OPAC 說明：

en: This message appears on this patron's user page in the OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 此簡訊顯示在 OPAC 的讀者頁面

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Circulation note:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 流通說明：

en: This message displays when checking out to this patron
zh-Hant-TW: 借出給此讀者時，發出此簡訊

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Username:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 使用者名稱：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Password:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 密碼：

en: Password is too short
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼太短

en: Password is too weak
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼太弱

en: Password has leading or trailing whitespaces
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼含前置與後置空格

note: %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Minimum password length: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼最短長度：%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Confirm password:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 確認密碼：

en: Passwords do not match
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼不符

en: Password expiration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼到期日：

en: Setting a value here will prevent patron from circulating materials and placing holds on the OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 在此設定一個值將防止讀者在 OPAC 上流通資料和預約

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Gone no address:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無地址：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Yes
zh-Hant-TW: %s 是的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s No
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Lost card:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 遺失卡片:

en: Remove?
zh-Hant-TW: 移除嗎？

en: Expiration:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Chooser:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇者：

en: Loading new messaging defaults
zh-Hant-TW: 載入預設的新增訊息

en: SMS number:
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊號碼：

en: Please enter numbers only. Prefix the number with + or 00 if including the country code.
zh-Hant-TW: 請僅輸入數字。如果包含國碼, 請在數字前方加上「+」或「00」。

en: SMS provider:
zh-Hant-TW: SMS 提供商：

en: Quick add
zh-Hant-TW: 快速新增

en: Home library (branchcode)
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館(分館代碼)

en: Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 姓氏

en: First name
zh-Hant-TW: 名

en: Middle name
zh-Hant-TW: 中間名

en: Other names
zh-Hant-TW: 其他名稱

en: Initials
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫

en: Pronouns
zh-Hant-TW: 代名詞

en: Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 門牌號碼

en: Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 街道類型

en: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2

en: Alternate address: Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：街路號碼

en: Alternate address: Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：街路類型

en: Alternate address: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：地址

en: Alternate address: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：地址2

en: Alternate address: City
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：縣市

en: Alternate address: State
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：州/省

en: Alternate address: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：郵遞區號

en: Alternate address: Email
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：電子郵件

en: Alternate address: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：電話

en: Alternate address: Contact note
zh-Hant-TW: 其他地址：連絡說明

en: Contact: Last name
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡人：姓

en: Contact: First name
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡人：名

en: Contact: Title
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡人：敬稱

en: Contact: Relationship
zh-Hant-TW: 連絡人：關係

en: Gender
zh-Hant-TW: 性別

en: Auto-renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: Alternate contact: First name
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：名

en: Alternate contact: Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：姓

en: Alternate contact: Address
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：地址

en: Alternate contact: Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：地址2

en: Alternate contact: City
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：縣市

en: Alternate contact: State
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：州/省

en: Alternate contact: ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：郵遞區號

en: Alternate contact: Country
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：國家

en: Alternate contact: Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡：電話

en: SMS alert number
zh-Hant-TW: 簡訊提示號碼

en: Update patron records
zh-Hant-TW: 更新讀者檔案

note: %1$s:  borrowers.$borrowernumber.surname | html %2$s:  IF ( borrowers.$borrowernumber.firstname ) %3$s:  borrowers.$borrowernumber.firstname | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  Categories.GetName( borrowers.$borrowernumber.categorycode ) | html %6$s:  Branches.GetName( borrowers.$borrowernumber.branchcode ) | 
en: %s%s, %s%s - %s (%s) (%s) - Requested on %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s, %s%s - %s (%s) (%s) - 必備 %s

en: Approve
zh-Hant-TW: 通過

en: Deny
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

en: Patron details
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者詳情

en: Patron's address in doubt
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者地址有問題

en: Gone no address
zh-Hant-TW: 無地址

en: flag is set for this patron. If this modification request resolves the issue, please unset the flag.
zh-Hant-TW: 已設定此讀者的旗標。若此修改請求解決了問題，請解除此旗標。

en: Unset Gone no address for this patron
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有地址

en: Old value
zh-Hant-TW: 舊的值

en: New value
zh-Hant-TW: 新的值

en: There are no pending patron modifications.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有待處理的修改讀者。

en: account lines
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶線

en: article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 請求論文

en: extended patron attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 擴展讀者屬性

en: patron restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者限制

en: patrons files
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者檔案

en: patron modification requests
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者修改請求

en: club enrollments
zh-Hant-TW: Club 註冊

en: checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

en: marks as last borrower of item
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為館藏的最後借閱者

en: tracked link clicks
zh-Hant-TW: 跟蹤連結點擊次數

en: patron messages
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者訊息

en: patron notices
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者通知

en: previous checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 之前的借出

en: filled holds
zh-Hant-TW: 填寫預約

en: ratings
zh-Hant-TW: 評分

en: current holds
zh-Hant-TW: 當前預約

en: reviews
zh-Hant-TW: 評論

en: statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 統計資料

en: historical searches
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史搜尋

en: purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 購買建議

en: tags
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤

en: list items
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失館藏

en: list shares
zh-Hant-TW: 共享虛擬書架

en: lists
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架

en: Merge patron records
zh-Hant-TW: 合併讀者紀錄

en: Compare patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 比較讀者

en: Select patron to keep. Data from the other patrons will be transferred to this patron record and the remaining patron records will be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定保留的讀者。來自其他讀者的資料將轉移至此讀者紀錄並刪除其他讀者的紀錄。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Merge patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 合併讀者

en: Error: Two or more patrons need to be selected for merging
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：必須選定多筆讀者才能合併。

en: Merge failed! The patron to keep was invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 合併失敗！讀者仍無效。

note: %1$s:  error | html
en: Merge failed! The following error was reported: %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 合併失敗！碰到以下的錯誤：%s。

en: No valid patrons to merge were found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到可供合併的有效讀者。

en: Patron records merged into
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者記錄合併於

note: %1$s:  count | html %2$s:  PROCESS display_names rs = name
en: %s %s transferred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 已轉移.

en: It is advisable to check for and resolve duplicate holds due to merging.
zh-Hant-TW: 建議檢查並解決因合併而產生的重複預約。

en: View patron record
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視讀者紀錄

en: Compare patrons for merging
zh-Hant-TW: 比較要合併的讀者

en: Initials:
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫：

en: Other name:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他名稱：

en: Card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼：

en: Address line 1:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 1：

en: Address line 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2：

en: City:
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市：

en: State:
zh-Hant-TW: 州：

en: ZIP/Postal code:
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Country:
zh-Hant-TW: 國家：

en: Registration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期：

en: Renewal date:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借日期：

en: Expiration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Date of birth:
zh-Hant-TW: 生日：

en: Restricted:
zh-Hant-TW: 限制：

en: Primary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件：

en: Secondary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電子郵件：

en: Primary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話：

en: Secondary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話：

en: Other phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他電話：

en: Gender:
zh-Hant-TW: 性別：

en: Updated on:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新於:

en: Primary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電話：

en: Secondary phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 次要電話：

en: Other phone:
zh-Hant-TW: 其它電話：

en: Secondary email:
zh-Hant-TW: 次要電子郵件：

en: Initials:
zh-Hant-TW: 縮寫：

en: Guarantees:
zh-Hant-TW: 被保證人

en: Library use
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館使用

en: Card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼：

en: Borrowernumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者編號：

en: Registration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 登記日期：

en: Expiration date:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Sort field 1:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序欄位1：

en: Sort field 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序欄位2：

en: Auto-renewal: Patron has opted out
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借: 讀者已停止

note: %1$s:  IF ( patron.phone ) %2$s:  patron.phone | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(no phone number on file)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s(檔案裡沒有電話號碼)%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( patron.email ) %2$s:  patron.email | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(no primary email on file)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s(檔案內無主要的電子郵箱)%s

note: %1$s:  patron.dateenrolled | $KohaDates
en: Registration date: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期：%s

note: %1$s:  patron.dateexpiry | $KohaDates
en: Expiration date: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：%s

note: %1$s:  patron.category.description | html
en: Category: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 類型：%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( issue.overdue ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sOverdue!%s&nbsp;%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s預期!%s&nbsp;%s

en: Pending holds
zh-Hant-TW: 待決預約

en: Pick up location
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點

en: Account fines and payments
zh-Hant-TW: 帳戶罰款與付款

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Total due:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 總計到期:

en: Unable to delete staff user
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除館員讀者

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh-Hant-TW: 權限不足。

en: Not allowed to delete own account
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除自己的帳號

en: Deleting your own account would lock you out of Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除自己的帳號將不能再登入 Koha。

en: Unable to delete patrons from other libraries with current settings
zh-Hant-TW: 以現在的設定不能從其他圖書館刪除讀者

en: Unable to delete patron that is set as AnonymousPatron
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除讀者由於設定成 AnonymousPatron

en: This patron cannot be deleted while set as AnonymousPatron in the system preferences.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者無法刪除由於關聯 AnonymousPatron 偏好設定之故

en: Unable to delete patron
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除讀者

note: %1$s:  patron.dateexpiry | $KohaDates
en: Patron's account has been renewed until %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新讀者帳號直到 %s

en: Show checkouts to guarantor:
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人顯示借出:

en: Show charges to guarantor:
zh-Hant-TW: 向保證人顯示費用：

note: %1$s:  guarantees_fines | $Price
en: Patron's guarantees collectively owe %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的保證人尚有待付款 %s。

en: See all charges.
zh-Hant-TW: 查看所有費用。

en: Guarantors:
zh-Hant-TW: 保證人：

en: Renewal date:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借日：

en: Expired
zh-Hant-TW: 過期

en: Patron expires soon
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者即將到期

en: Privacy pref:
zh-Hant-TW: 隱私偏好：

en: Auto-renewal:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動續借

en: Patron has opted out
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者設定停止自動續借。

en: Password expires:
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼過期：

en: Circulation note:
zh-Hant-TW: 流通說明：

en: OPAC note:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明：

en: Inherited
zh-Hant-TW: 已延續

en: Contact note:
zh-Hant-TW: 聯絡說明：

en: Alternative contact
zh-Hant-TW: 其他連絡

en: Surname:
zh-Hant-TW: 姓：

en: First name:
zh-Hant-TW: 名：

en: Address 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2：

en: Manage
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

en: Sent notices
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送通知

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Sent notices for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 將通知送給 %s

en: Notice
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: Time created
zh-Hant-TW: 建立時間

en: Delivery note
zh-Hant-TW: 交貨說明

en: print
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

en: feed
zh-Hant-TW: 回饋

en: sent
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送

en: pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決

en: failed
zh-Hant-TW: 失敗

en: deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除

note: %1$s:  borrowernumber | html
en: Invalid borrowernumber %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的讀者編號 %s

note: %1$s:  matches.0 | html %2$s:  borrowernumber | html
en: Invalid %s email address found %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的 %s 電子郵件地址 %s

en: Missing from email address
zh-Hant-TW: 缺少電子郵件地址

en: Missing SMS number
zh-Hant-TW: 缺少 SMS 號碼

en: Message is duplicate
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息已重複

en: No notes from SMS driver
zh-Hant-TW: 無 SMS 驅動程式的說明

en: Unhandled email failure, check the logs for further details
zh-Hant-TW: 未處理的電子郵件失敗，請查看日誌以獲取更多詳細資訊

en: There is no record of any messages that have been sent to this patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有發送簡訊給此讀者的紀錄。

en: Resend
zh-Hant-TW: 重新送出

en: Payment note
zh-Hant-TW: 支付說明

en: Write off
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: Add note
zh-Hant-TW: 新增說明

en: Total due:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計欠款：

en: Outstanding credits could be applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 適用於長期訂閱：

en: Apply
zh-Hant-TW: 應用

en: Total due if credit applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 適用的值：

note: INPUT type=submit name=paycollect
en: Pay amount
zh-Hant-TW: 支付總額

note: INPUT type=submit name=payselected
en: Pay selected
zh-Hant-TW: 支付指定的

note: INPUT type=submit name=woall
en: Write off all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部豁免

note: INPUT type=submit name=writeoff_selected
en: Write off selected
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免選定的

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: %s has no outstanding charges.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有未處理罰款.

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to write off %s in outstanding charges? This cannot be undone!
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要註銷 %s 的待付費用嗎？這不能被撤消！

en: You must have at least one cash register associated with the library before you can record payments.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館內必須有至少一台收銀機，才能記錄付款資訊。

en: Create a new cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 新增新的收款台

en: Pay an individual charge
zh-Hant-TW: 支付個別費用

en: Write off an individual charge
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷個人費用

en: Write off an amount toward selected charges
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷選定費用的金額

en: Pay an amount toward selected charges
zh-Hant-TW: 支付選定費用的金額

en: Pay an amount toward all charges
zh-Hant-TW: 支付所有費用

note: %1$s:  total_due | $Price
en: You must pay a value less than or equal to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的付款必須少於或等於 %s。

note: %1$s:  total_paid | $Price
en: You must collect a value greater than or equal to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的付款必須多於或等於 %s。

en: Total amount payable:
zh-Hant-TW: 總共應支付：

en: Amount being paid:
zh-Hant-TW: 金額付出:

en: Amount tendered:
zh-Hant-TW: 招標金額:

en: Change to give:
zh-Hant-TW: 改變訂單：

en: Total amount outstanding:
zh-Hant-TW: 總共待支付金額：

en: Writeoff amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免金額：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Write off this charge
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免此費用

en: Total amount outstanding:
zh-Hant-TW: 總共待支付：

en: The amount collected is more than the outstanding charge
zh-Hant-TW: 收到的多於待付的

en: The amount collected from the patron is higher than the amount to be paid.
zh-Hant-TW: 從讀者取得的高於應支付的。

en: The change to give is
zh-Hant-TW: 此改變是給予

en: Confirm this payment?
zh-Hant-TW: 確認此支付款項?

note: SCRIPT
en: You are attemping to writeoff more than the value of the fee.
zh-Hant-TW: 您試圖刪除大於罰款的值。

en: No print template found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到列印模版

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  IF ( slip ) %3$s:  slip | $raw %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END %6$s:  END
en: %s %s%s%sNo slip template found%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s%s%s未找到收條模版%s %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( slip ) %2$s:  slip | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo slip template found%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s未找到收條模版%s

en: New purchase suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採訪建議

en: Managed by
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者

en: Managed on
zh-Hant-TW: 管理的

en: Suggested on
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: Checked by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館檢查

en: Accepted by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 被圖書館接受

en: Ordered by the library
zh-Hant-TW: 由圖書館訂購

en: Suggestion declined
zh-Hant-TW: 建議被拒絕

en: Available in the library
zh-Hant-TW: 可使用

en: This patron has not submitted any purchase suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 此人未提出任何採訪建議

en: Staff members are not allowed to access patron's checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 館員不能近用讀者的借出記錄

en: This is the anonymous patron, so no circulation history is displayed. To get a list of anonymized loans, please run a report.
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名讀者不顯示其流通記錄。請執行報表以取得匿名的流通記錄。

en: This patron has set the privacy rules to never keeping a circulation history.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者要求不保留流通紀錄。

en: This patron has no circulation history.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有流通紀錄。

en: Vol info
zh-Hant-TW: 卷期資訊

en: Number of renewals
zh-Hant-TW: 續借次數

en: On-site checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 現場借出

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: &rsaquo; Recalls history for %s
zh-Hant-TW: &rsaquo; 催還紀錄 %s

en: Show old recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示舊的催還

en: Recalls have not been enabled. Enable the
zh-Hant-TW: 催還未啟用。 啟用

en: system preference to use recalls.
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好使用催還。

en: Subscription routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱傳閱清單

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Subscription routing lists for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 %s 傳閱清單

en: Search subscriptions:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋訂閱：

en: 0 subscription routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: 0 個訂閱傳閱清單

note: %1$s:  routinglists.count | html
en: %s subscription routing list
zh-Hant-TW: %s 訂閱傳閱清單

note: %1$s:  routinglists.count | html
en: %s subscription routing lists
zh-Hant-TW: %s 訂閱傳閱清單

en: Subscription title
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱題名

en: Position
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: Routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱清單

en: Edit routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯傳閱清單

en: Patron does not belong to any subscription routing lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者不屬於任何訂閱傳閱清單。

en: Add selected patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 新增選定的讀者

note: SCRIPT
en: %s Patrons added.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 新增讀者。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Statistics for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的統計資料

en: Total checkouts as of yesterday
zh-Hant-TW: 昨天借出總數

en: Today's checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 今天的借出

en: Today's checkins
zh-Hant-TW: 今天的還入

en: Total checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 全部借出

en: There are no statistics for this patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 此讀者沒有統計資料。

en: Operation cannot proceed, please define an encryption key in your configuration.
zh-Hant-TW: 操作無法繼續，請在您的設定中定義一個加密密鑰。

en: Status: Enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態: 已啟用

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 停用雙重身份驗證

en: Status: Disabled
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態: 已停用

en: Two-factor authentication is mandatory to login. If you do not enable now it will be asked at your next login.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入必須進行兩步驗證。 如果您現在不啟用，下次登入時將會詢問。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用雙重身份驗證

en: Choose adult category
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇成人類型

en: Add offline circulations to queue
zh-Hant-TW: 新增離線流通至佇列

en: Koha offline circulation
zh-Hant-TW: Koha離線流通

en: Your file was uploaded. Once all files are uploaded, please process them in pending offline circulation actions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的檔案已上傳。所有檔案上傳後，請在離線流通模式處理它們。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.upload_version | html %2$s:  message.current_version | html
en: Warning: This file is version %s, but I only know how to import version %s. I'll try my best.
zh-Hant-TW: 警告：此檔案版本為%s，但我祗能匯入版本 %s。將再努力。

en: Upload another KOC file
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳其他 KOC 檔案

en: View pending offline circulation actions
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視離線流通工作

en: Offline circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 離線流通

en: For the selected operations:
zh-Hant-TW: 對選定的作業：

note: INPUT type=button
en: Process
zh-Hant-TW: 處理

en: There are no pending offline operations.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有待處理的離線作業。

note: SCRIPT
en: Added.
zh-Hant-TW: 已新增。

note: SCRIPT
en: Deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除。

note: SCRIPT
en: Item not checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏未借出。

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀者。

note: SCRIPT
en: Success.
zh-Hant-TW: 成功。

en: Offline circulation file upload
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳離線流通檔

en: Results
zh-Hant-TW: 結果

en: Offline circulation file upload
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳離線流通檔案

en: Your data was processed. Here are the results:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的資料已處理過。結果在此：

note: %1$s:  message.badbarcode | html
en: Warning: Unable to determine patron from item barcode (%s). Cannot check in.
zh-Hant-TW: 警告：不能從館藏條碼(%s)判斷讀者。不能借出。

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) to
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 給

en: Checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 借出

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) for
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 給

en: Renewed
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) from
zh-Hant-TW: (%s) 來自

en: Checked in
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

note: %1$s:  message.amount | html
en: Accepted payment (%s) from
zh-Hant-TW: 接受付款 (%s) 來自

en: Upload offline circulation data
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳離線流通資料

en: Choose .koc file:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇.koc檔案：

en: Upload progress:
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳過程：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add to offline circulation queue
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至離線流通佇列

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Denied
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Directory is not writeable
zh-Hant-TW: 不能覆寫目錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Error code 0 not used
zh-Hant-TW: 未使用錯誤代碼 0

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: File already exists
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已存在

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please upload a file first.
zh-Hant-TW: 請先上傳檔案。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Root directory for uploads not defined
zh-Hant-TW: 未定義待更新的根目錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Temporary directory for uploads not defined
zh-Hant-TW: 未定義上傳用的暫存目錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Upload status:
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳狀態：

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Create a library
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 新增圖書館

en: Installation
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝

en: Onboarding
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者導引工具

en: Create a library
zh-Hant-TW: 新增圖書館

en: Create a patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者屬性

en: Create Koha administrator patron
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 Koha 管理者讀者

en: Create a new item type
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏類型

en: Create a new circulation rule
zh-Hant-TW: 新增流通規則

en: To add another library and for more settings, go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另個圖書館及其他設定，請至：

en: Libraries and groups
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館與群組

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Create a patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 新增讀者類型

en: The patron category you create will be used by the
zh-Hant-TW: 您建立的讀者類型將被使用於

en: administrator account
zh-Hant-TW: 管理員帳號

en: Staff
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: which should be set up by your system administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 由系統管理者設定。

en: Enrolment period:
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊期間：

en: To add another patron category and for more settings go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另個讀者類型及其他設定，請至：

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Create Koha administrator patron
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 新增 Koha 管理員

en: Now we will create a patron with superlibrarian permissions. Log in with this to access Koha as a staff member with all permissions.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在可以超級圖書館員的權限新增讀者。以此身份登入館員介面擁有全部的權限。

en: Administrator identity
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者認證

en: If you installed sample patron categories please select the "Staff" option in the patron categories dropdown box.
zh-Hant-TW: 若已安裝讀者類型範本請在下拉選單的讀者類型內選擇 "Staff"。

en: Administrator account permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者帳號權限

en: superlibrarian
zh-Hant-TW: 超級館員

en: Administrator login
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者登入

en: Confirm password:
zh-Hant-TW: 確認密碼：

en: To create another patron, go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增其他讀者，請至：

en: Patrons &rsaquo; New patron
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者 &rsaquo; 新增讀者

en: To edit patron permissions, go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯讀者權限，請至：

en: More &rsaquo; Set permissions
zh-Hant-TW: 更多 &rsaquo; 設定權限

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Create a new item type
zh-Hant-TW: 網絡安裝程序 &rsaquo; 新增一個新的館藏類型

en: Item types are used to group related items. Examples of item types might be books, CDs, or DVDs.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型係用於羣聚相關的館藏。例如，圖書、CD、DVD。

en: When adding to your institution's catalog you will create an item of a particular item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏類型才能新增您的機構目錄。

en: Important: Item types are what you apply circulation rules to. Circulation rules govern how your institution will lend its items: Checkout length, renewal policy, hold policy, etc. For example a circulation rule applied to the DVD item type may enforce a payment of $1.00 for checking out any DVD.
zh-Hant-TW: 重要：館藏類型由流通規則管制。也就是控制其借出的規矩：借期、續借政策、預約政策等。例如借出 DVD 時需支付 $1.00。

en: Item type code:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型代碼：

en: To create another item type later and for more settings go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另個館藏類型及其他設定，請至：

en: Administration &rsaquo; Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 &rsaquo; 館藏類型

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Complete
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 完成

en: Congratulations you have finished and are ready to use Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 恭禧已安裝完成且可使用 Koha

en: Start using Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 開始使用 Koha

en: Web installer &rsaquo; Create a new circulation rule
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁安裝器 &rsaquo; 新增流通規則

en: Library branch
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館分館

en: Patron category:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型：

en: Choose
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇

en: Current checkouts allowed:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許借出：

en: Loan period:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出期限：

en: Renewals allowed:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許續借：

en: Renewals period:
zh-Hant-TW: 續借天數：

en: Holds allowed (total):
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約數量(總數):

en: Holds allowed (daily):
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約數量(每日):

en: Holds per record (count):
zh-Hant-TW: 每筆記錄預約數 (次數)

en: On shelf holds allowed:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約取得方式：

en: To create circulation rule, go to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增流通規則，請至 ：

en: Administration &rsaquo; Circulation and fine rules
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 &rsaquo; 流通與罰款規則

en: New patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者清單

en: Shared:
zh-Hant-TW: 共享：

en: Warning, the following borrowernumbers were not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，找不到以下讀者編號：

en: Warning, the following cardnumbers were not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，以下讀者號找不到：

en: Borrowernumbers not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀者編號

en: Cardnumbers not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到此讀者證號碼

en: Warning, the following borrowernumbers were already in this list:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，以下借閱人編號已經在此清單內：

en: Warning, the following cardnumbers were already in this list:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，以下讀者號已經在此清單內：

en: Borrowernumbers already in list
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱者號碼已在虛擬書架中

en: Cardnumbers already in list
zh-Hant-TW: Cardnumbers 已經在清單內

en: Add patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者

en: Patron search:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者搜尋：

en: Search for patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者

en: Add multiple patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 新增多個讀者

en: Choose type of IDs to enter:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇身份證明的類型進行輸入:

en: Cardnumbers
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號

en: Borrowernumbers
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者編號

en: List (one ID per line):
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架 (每個 ID 一列)：

en: Patrons to be added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者

en: Remove selected
zh-Hant-TW: 移除選定的

en: Circ notes
zh-Hant-TW: 流通說明

en: Remove selected patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 移除選定的讀者

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to merge the selected patrons?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定合併選定的讀者嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected patrons?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除選定的讀者嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select one or more patrons to remove
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一或多個讀者供刪除

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select two or more patrons to merge
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇二個或多個讀者才能合併他們

en: Patrons in list
zh-Hant-TW: 在清單裡的讀者

en: Shared
zh-Hant-TW: 共享

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF l.shared %2$s:  IF shared_by_other
en: %s %s by
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 由

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END
en: %s by you %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由您 %s %s

en: Print patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 列印讀者證

en: Batch edit patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯讀者

en: Batch delete patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除讀者

en: There are no patron lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有讀者清單。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the list %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此虛擬書架 %s 嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Edit (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯 (%s)

en: New patron card batch
zh-Hant-TW: 新增批次讀者證

en: Edit patron card batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯讀者證

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html %2$s:  duplicate_count | html
en: Duplicate patrons removed from batch number %s: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除重複批次號碼的讀者 %s：%s

en: Add by borrowernumber(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者號：

en: One borrowernumber per line.
zh-Hant-TW: 每個讀者證號單獨成列。

en: Add patron(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者

en: Export selected card(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出選定的讀者證

en: Export card batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次匯出讀者證

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Patrons in batch number %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次號碼 %s 的讀者

en: Borrower number
zh-Hant-TW: 借閱者號碼

en: There are no patrons in this batch yet
zh-Hant-TW: 此批次還沒有讀者

en: Add patrons by borrowernumber using the text area above or leave empty to add via patron search.
zh-Hant-TW: 經由文字區上方的讀者號或搜尋讀者後的空白均可新增讀者。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this patron from the card batch?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定從批次讀者證中刪除此讀者嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected patron(s) from this batch?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除選定的讀者嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Deletion of patron from a batch with only one patron will delete the batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 從批次每次刪除一名讀者。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Export patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出讀者證

note: SCRIPT
en: Export single card
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出選定的讀者證

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one card to export.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個讀者證匯出。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one patron to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 請至少刪除一個讀者。

en: General settings
zh-Hant-TW: 一般設定

en: Page side:
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面大小：

en: Front
zh-Hant-TW: 正面

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE
en: Back %s
zh-Hant-TW: 背面 %s

en: Guide box:
zh-Hant-TW: 方框邊線：

en: On
zh-Hant-TW: 在

en: Guide grid:
zh-Hant-TW: 指引邊線：

en: Text fields
zh-Hant-TW: 文字欄位

en: Field 1
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 1

en: Text:
zh-Hant-TW: 文字：

en: Text alignment:
zh-Hant-TW: 文字對齊：

en: Lower left X coordinate:
zh-Hant-TW: 左下方 X 軸：

en: Lower left Y coordinate:
zh-Hant-TW: 左下方 Y 軸：

en: Field 2
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 2

en: Field 3
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 3

en: Print card number as barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 將卡片號碼當成條碼：

en: Scale height (relative to card):
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺高度 (相對於卡片)：

en: Scale width (relative to card):
zh-Hant-TW: 比例尺寬度 (相對於卡片)：

en: Barcode type:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼類型：

en: Print card number as text under barcode:
zh-Hant-TW: 將卡片號碼以文字印在條碼之下：

en: Image 1
zh-Hant-TW: 照片1

en: Image source:
zh-Hant-TW: 照片來源：

en: Display height:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示高度：

en: Image 2
zh-Hant-TW: 照片2

en: Edit patron card template
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯讀者證樣板

en: Card height:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證高度：

en: Card width:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證寬度：

en: Define a printer profile.
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯印表機設定檔。

en: Image manager
zh-Hant-TW: 圖像管理員

en: Upload additional images for patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳讀者照片供讀者證使用

en: Manage additional images to use as logo, decoration or background on a patron card layout.
zh-Hant-TW: 管理其他圖檔做為讀者證布局用的標識、裝飾或背景。

en: Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported. Maximum image size is 2MB.
zh-Hant-TW: 僅支援 PNG、GIF、JPEG、XPM 等格式。 最大圖片大小為 2MB。

en: Image name:
zh-Hant-TW: 照片名稱：

en: This will be the name by which you will refer to this image in the patron card layout editor.
zh-Hant-TW: 此名稱係指向讀者證布局編輯器的此照片。

en: To replace an image, delete it, upload a new file and give it the same image name.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳同名的圖檔，就能夠取代、刪除原來的圖檔。

en: Image successfully uploaded
zh-Hant-TW: 照片上傳成功

note: %1$s:  SOURCE_FILE | html
en: File: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案：%s

note: %1$s:  IMAGE_NAME | html
en: Image name: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 照片名稱：%s

en: Delete images
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除圖像

en: Select one or more images to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定刪除的照片。

en: Image ID
zh-Hant-TW: 照片 ID

en: Image(s) successfully deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 照片刪除成功

en: No images are currently available.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前無可用的照片。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete image(s): %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除照片：%s 嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此封面嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select image(s) to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇欲刪除的照片。

en: layouts
zh-Hant-TW: 佈局

en: templates
zh-Hant-TW: 模板

en: profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案

en: batches
zh-Hant-TW: 批次

en: Patron count
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者數

note: INPUT type=button
en: Export selected batches
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出指定的批次

note: INPUT type=button
en: Export from patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 從讀者清單匯出

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除 %s %s 嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Export patron cards from list
zh-Hant-TW: 從清單匯出讀者證

note: SCRIPT
en: Export single batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次匯出一筆

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a patron list.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇一個讀者清單。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one %s to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 請從 %s 至 %s 之間至少選擇一個。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select one %s to %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 請從 %s 至 %s 之間選擇一個。

en: Patron card printing/exporting
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證列印/匯出

en: Click on the following link(s) to download the exported batch(es).
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以下的連結以下載匯出的連結。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  batche.card_count | html
en: %s Single patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: %s 單張讀者卡片

note: %1$s:  batche.batch_id | html
en: Card batch number %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次讀者證號碼 %s

en: Click on the link to download the patron cards from the patron list.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選連結從讀者清單下載讀者證。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  card_count | html
en: Exporting %s patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 %s 讀者證

en: Exporting 1 patron card
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 1 個讀者證

en: Exporting from patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 從讀者清單中匯出

en: Select a layout for back side:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定背面使用的布局：

en: Back side layout not used
zh-Hant-TW: 未使用背面的布局

en: Used for duplex printers (needs a '1 up template')
zh-Hant-TW: 供雙面印表機使用 (需要 '1 個以上模板')

en: Enter starting card position:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入開始的讀者證號碼：

note: INPUT type=text name=start_card
en: Starting card number
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證啟始號碼：

en: Plugins disabled
zh-Hant-TW: 禁用外掛程式

en: To enable Koha plugins, the flag enable_plugins must be set in the Koha configuration file
zh-Hant-TW: 必須先啟用系統偏好 UseKohaPlugins，並在 Koha 組態檔裡設定enable_plugins，就能啟用 Koha 的外掛軟體

en: Upload plugin
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳外掛程式

en: View plugins by class
zh-Hant-TW: 依類檢視外掛程式

en: View all plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視所有外掛程式

en: View report plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視報表外掛程式

en: View tool plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視工具外掛程式

en: View MARC conversion plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 MARC 轉換外掛程式

en: View online payment plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視線上付款外掛程式

en: View bibliographic record enhancement plugins for the staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 查看員工介面的書目記錄增強外掛程式

en: View ILL availability plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視館際互借可用外掛

note: INPUT type=text name=plugin-search
en: Search for plugins
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋插件

en: Latest version
zh-Hant-TW: 最新版本

en: Install
zh-Hant-TW: 安裝

en: No plugins installed
zh-Hant-TW: 無安裝外掛程式

en: No plugins that can be used as a tool are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可用的外掛程式

en: No plugins that can create a report are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可用於新增報表的外掛程式

en: No plugins that can convert files to MARC records are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可用於轉換檔案至 MARC 紀錄的外掛程式

en: No plugins that can process online payments via the public catalog are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可經由公共目錄處理線上付款的外掛程式

en: No plugins that can enhance the bibliographic records in the staff interface are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可強化館員介面書目紀錄的外掛

en: No plugins that can show ILL availability results are installed
zh-Hant-TW: 未安裝可用於顯示 ILL 可用性結果的外掛程式

en: Unknown plugin type
zh-Hant-TW: 不詳的外掛程式類型

en: Plugin version
zh-Hant-TW: 外掛程式版本

en: Minimum Koha version
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 精簡版

en: Maximum Koha version
zh-Hant-TW: 最完整 Koha 版本

en: ERRORS
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤

en: Error found whilst attempting to load plugin
zh-Hant-TW: 上載插件時發生錯誤。

en: Warning: This plugin was written for a newer version of Koha. Use at your own risk.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示：此外掛是為了供新版的 Koha 之用。請自行承擔使用風險。

en: Warning: This plugin was written for an older version of Koha. Use at your own risk.
zh-Hant-TW: 警示：此外掛是供舊版的 Koha 使用。請自行承擔使用風險。

en: Run report
zh-Hant-TW: 執行報表

en: Run tool
zh-Hant-TW: 執行工具

en: Uninstall
zh-Hant-TW: 移除

en: Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the plugin %s?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此外掛 %s 嗎？

en: The upload file does not appear to be a kpz file. The extension is not '.kpz'.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案未顯示為 kpz 檔。其延伸檔名不是 '.kpz'。

en: This script is not able to create/write to the necessary temporary directory.
zh-Hant-TW: 此小程式不能新增/寫入必要的暫存庫。

en: The upload file appears to be empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳的檔案顯然是空的。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.UZIPFAIL | html
en: %s failed to unpack.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無法解開。

en: Please verify the integrity of the zip file and retry.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認 zip 檔案的完整性，並再試。

en: Cannot unpack file to the plugins directory.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能解開檔案至外掛目錄。

en: Please verify that the Apache user can write to the plugins directory.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認 Apache 使用者可以寫入外掛的資料夾。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.CORERR | html
en: %s An unknown error has occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 發生不明的錯誤.

en: Please review the error log for more details.
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情請檢視錯誤紀錄。

en: Only KPZ file format is supported.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗支援 KPZ 格式檔案。

en: Print receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 列印收條

en: Email receipt
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件明細

en: Items for purchase
zh-Hant-TW: 購買館藏

note: %1$s:  IF invoice_types
en: Please select items from below to add to this transaction: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請從下方選擇要添加到此交易中的項目：%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s You have no manual invoice types defined %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 你尚未定義手動發票類型 %s

en: This sale
zh-Hant-TW: 此銷售

en: Click to edit item cost or quantities
zh-Hant-TW: 點擊編輯館藏價格或數量

en: CODE
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼

en: Total payable:
zh-Hant-TW: 總應付款項：

en: Collect payment
zh-Hant-TW: 收款

en: Email address:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: You do not have permission to perform cashup actions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限更新此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to perform refund actions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限執行退還功能.

en: Record cashup
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄帳目

note: %1$s:  register.last_cashup.timestamp | $KohaDates with_hours => 1
en: Last cashup: %s (
zh-Hant-TW: 最近更新的：%s (

note: %1$s:  register.starting_float | $Price
en: Float: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 浮動: %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  accountlines.credits_total * -1 | $Price %2$s:  accountlines.credits_total(payment_type => [ 'CASH', 'SIP00' ]) * -1 | $Price
en: Total income (cash): %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 總收入(現金)：%s (%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  accountlines.debits_total * -1 | $Price %2$s:  accountlines.debits_total( payment_type => [ 'CASH', 'SIP00' ]) * -1 | $Price
en: Total outgoing (cash): %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 所有支付 (現金): %s (%s)

note: %1$s:  accountlines.total( payment_type => [ 'CASH', 'SIP00' ]) * -1 | $Price
en: Total bankable: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 總共可獲利的：%s

note: %1$s:  register.last_cashup.timestamp | $KohaDates with_hours => 1
en: Transactions since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 交易自 %s

en: Transactions to date
zh-Hant-TW: 至今為止的交易

en: DATA
zh-Hant-TW: 資料

en: Transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 交易

en: Total income:
zh-Hant-TW: 總收入：

en: Older transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 以往交易

en: Please select a date range to display transactions for:
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇日期範圍以顯示以下交易：

en: Cashup history
zh-Hant-TW: 兌現歷史

en: Cashier
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀員

en: Confirm cashup of
zh-Hant-TW: 確認兌現由

note: %1$s:  accountlines.total( payment_type => [ 'CASH', 'SIP00' ]) * -1 | $Price %2$s:  register.starting_float | $Price
en: Please confirm that you have removed %s from the cash register and left a float of %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您已從收銀機中刪除%s並保留了%s的浮動額。

en: Issue refund from
zh-Hant-TW: 退款從

en: Cashup all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部折疊

en: Total income (cash):
zh-Hant-TW: 所有收入 (現金)

en: Total outgoing (cash):
zh-Hant-TW: 所有支付 (現金):

en: Total bankable:
zh-Hant-TW: 總共可獲利的：

en: Register name
zh-Hant-TW: 登記名稱

en: Register description
zh-Hant-TW: 登記描述

en: Last cashup
zh-Hant-TW: 最後清點

en: Bankable
zh-Hant-TW: 可獲利的

en: Income (cash)
zh-Hant-TW: 收入(現金)

en: Outgoing (cash)
zh-Hant-TW: 支出 (現金)

note: %1$s: - ELSE - %2$s: - END -
en: ) %s No last cashup %s
zh-Hant-TW: ) %s 未借出 %s

en: Please confirm that you have removed
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您已經移除。

en: from the cash register and left a float of
zh-Hant-TW: 從收銀機及留下

en: all
zh-Hant-TW: 所有

en: cash registers
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機

note: %1$s:  bankable | $Price
en: Please confirm that you have received %s to cashup.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您已收到 %s 的現金。

en: Cancel selected recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 取消選定的催還

note: %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference('UseRecalls') %2$s:  IF recalls
en: The following recalls could be fulfilled by available items. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 以下催還可以透過可取得的館藏完成。%s %s

en: Patrons with recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 催還的讀者

en: Earliest recall date
zh-Hant-TW: 最早催還日期

note: %1$s:  recall.first_recall.created_date | $KohaDates %2$s:  recall.first_recall.library.branchname | html
en: %s in %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 在 %s

en: There are no recalls to pull.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有催還.

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall and return the item to its home library?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要移除此催還通知並將該館藏歸還至它的館藏圖書館嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要消除此催還通知嗎？

note: %1$s:  recallscount | html
en: Recalls waiting: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 催還等待：%s

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('RecallsMaxPickUpDelay') | html %2$s:  overcount | html
en: Recalls waiting over %s days: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 催還等待超過 %s 天：%s

en: Available since
zh-Hant-TW: 可用始於

en: Expire recall
zh-Hant-TW: 到期催還

note: %1$s:  Koha.Preference('RecallsMaxPickUpDelay') | html
en: Recalls listed here have been awaiting pickup for more than %s days.
zh-Hant-TW: 此處列出的催還已等待提取超過 %s 天。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to revert this recall's status from Waiting?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要將此催還的狀態從等待中恢復過來嗎？

en: Existing recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 現有的催還

en: No recalls have been made.
zh-Hant-TW: 無已處理的催還。

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪統計資料

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪統計資料

en: Filtered on:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選位置

en: Placed on (from)
zh-Hant-TW: 設置在（從）

en: Placed on (to)
zh-Hant-TW: 設置在（到）

en: Received on (from)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到於（從）

en: Received on (to)
zh-Hant-TW: 收到於（至）

en: Sort1
zh-Hant-TW: 排序1

en: Sort2
zh-Hant-TW: 排序 2

en: Unknown filter
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的篩選器

en: To
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: group by
zh-Hant-TW: 群組方式

en: Day of week
zh-Hant-TW: 星期

en: Month
zh-Hant-TW: 月

en: All vendors
zh-Hant-TW: 全部供應商

en: Cell value
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格的值

en: Count items:
zh-Hant-TW: 計算館藏：

en: Count unique bibliographic records:
zh-Hant-TW: 計數不重複的書目紀錄：

en: Amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 總計：

en: Ordered amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單金額：

en: Spent amount:
zh-Hant-TW: 花費金額：

en: Output
zh-Hant-TW: 輸出

en: To screen into the browser:
zh-Hant-TW: 進入瀏覽器：

en: To a file:
zh-Hant-TW: 至檔案：

en: Named:
zh-Hant-TW: 命名：

en: Into an application:
zh-Hant-TW: 進入應用程式：

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | $KohaDates
en: Checked out after %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出 %s 之後

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | $KohaDates
en: Checked out before %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出 %s 之前

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | $KohaDates
en: Checked in after %s
zh-Hant-TW: 還入 %s 之後

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | $KohaDates
en: Checked in before %s
zh-Hant-TW: 還入 %s 之前

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( loopfilte.filter ) | html
en: Library is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館是 %s

note: %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( loopfilte.filter ) | html
en: Item type is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型是 %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Patron category code is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型代碼是 %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Day is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 日期是 %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Month is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 月份是 %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Year is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 年份是 %s

en: Checkout count
zh-Hant-TW: 借出總數

en: Checkout date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出日期：

en: Check-in date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入日期：

en: Any category code
zh-Hant-TW: 任何類型代碼

en: Limit to:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於：

en: By:
zh-Hant-TW: 著者：

en: Category code
zh-Hant-TW: 類型代碼

en: Day
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: Week
zh-Hant-TW: 週

en: To a file:
zh-Hant-TW: 至檔案：

en: Into an application:
zh-Hant-TW: 進入應用程式：

en: Delimiter:
zh-Hant-TW: 區隔符號：

en: Patrons with no checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 無借出的讀者

en: Num/Patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 期/讀者

en: Not checked out since:
zh-Hant-TW: 未曾借出，自從：

en: Patrons statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者統計資料

en: Patron status
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者狀態

en: gone no address
zh-Hant-TW: 無地址

en: lost
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: Patron activity
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者活動

en: years of activity
zh-Hant-TW: 活動年代

en: active
zh-Hant-TW: 使用中

en: no active
zh-Hant-TW: 未使用

en: digits
zh-Hant-TW: 數位

en: From
zh-Hant-TW: 自

en: To
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: Men
zh-Hant-TW: 男性

en: Women
zh-Hant-TW: 女性

en: Patron attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性

en: Cash register statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 收銀機統計

note: %1$s:  beginDate | $KohaDates %2$s:  endDate | $KohaDates
en: Cash register statistics %s to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 收錄機統計資料 %s 至 %s

en: All transactions
zh-Hant-TW: 所有交易

en: All payments to the library
zh-Hant-TW: 所有的付款

en: Transaction library
zh-Hant-TW: 交易圖書館

en: -- All --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 全部 --

en: Manager name
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者姓名

en: Patron card number
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號

en: Transaction date
zh-Hant-TW: 交易日期

en: Transaction type
zh-Hant-TW: 交易類型

en: Bibliographic record title
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄題名

note: SCRIPT
en: Dates cannot be empty
zh-Hant-TW: 日期不能空白

note: %1$s:  mainloo.limit | html
en: Top %s Most-circulated items
zh-Hant-TW: 借出最多的 %s 館藏

en: Rank/Biblioitemnumbers
zh-Hant-TW: 等級/書目館藏號

en: Count of checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 計算借出

en: Checkout date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出日期：

en: Check-in date from
zh-Hant-TW: 還入日期

en: Call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號：

en: Any collection
zh-Hant-TW: 任何館藏

en: Any shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 所有書架位置

en: Day:
zh-Hant-TW: 天：

en: Month:
zh-Hant-TW: 月：

en: Limit to:
zh-Hant-TW: 限於：

en: Categorycode
zh-Hant-TW: 類型代碼

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Error: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：%s

note: %1$s:  ItemTypes.GetDescription( loopfilte.filter ) | html
en: Item type: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型: %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Limit: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 限制: %s

note: %1$s:  group_by = loopfilte.filter %2$s:  IF ( group_by == "homebranch") %3$s:  ELSIF ( group_by == "itype" ) %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: By: %s %s Home library %s Item type %s None %s
zh-Hant-TW: 出自: %s %s 家庭圖書館 %s 物件類型 %s 無 %s

en: Group
zh-Hant-TW: 群組

en: Call number range
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號範圍

en: Number of items displayed
zh-Hant-TW: 展示的期數

en: Total items in group
zh-Hant-TW: 此群組總館藏

en: Ungrouped
zh-Hant-TW: 無群組

note: %1$s:  IF ( looptable.looptable_count ) %2$s:  looptable.looptable_first | html %3$s:  looptable.looptable_last | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s to %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 至 %s %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Ungrouped %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未分組 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.itemcallnumber ) %2$s:  loopro.itemcallnumber | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo call number%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s無索書號%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.barcode ) %2$s:  loopro.barcode | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo barcode%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s無條碼%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.author ) %2$s:  loopro.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由 %s%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.title ) %2$s:  loopro.title | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNO TITLE%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s無標題%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( loopro.branch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: %sat %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s在 %s%s

note: %1$s:  looptable.coltitle | html
en: No items for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏沒有此 %s

en: Catalog statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄統計資料

en: TOTAL (all results)
zh-Hant-TW: 總計（所有結果）

en: Koha full call number
zh-Hant-TW: Koha完整索書號

en: characters
zh-Hant-TW: 字元

en: Publication year
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年

en: Filter barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選條碼

en: like
zh-Hant-TW: 如同

en: not like
zh-Hant-TW: 不像

en: (use * to do a fuzzy search)
zh-Hant-TW: (以 * 做為糢糊搜尋)

en: Date acquired (item)
zh-Hant-TW: 取得日期 (館藏)

en: Date deleted (item)
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除日期 (館藏)

en: Cell value
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存格的值

en: Count total items
zh-Hant-TW: 計算館藏總數

en: Count unique bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 計數不重複的書目紀錄

en: Count deleted items
zh-Hant-TW: 計算刪除的館藏

en: Convert report
zh-Hant-TW: 改變報表

note: %1$s:  IF msg == 'no_report' %2$s:  ELSIF msg == 'can_be_updated'
en: %s There is no valid report for this id. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有給此id的有效報表。%s

en: Existing SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 既有 SQL

en: Updated SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 已更新 SQL

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Something went wrong. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 出錯了。%s

note: %1$s: - USE ItemTypes - %2$s: - INCLUDE csv_headers/reports/cash_register_stats.tt - %3$s: - FOREACH row IN rows %4$s:  FOREACH field IN row; field IF !loop.last; ItemTypes.GetDescription(field) IF loop.last; sep IF !loop.last; END %5$s: - END %6$s:  sep | html %7$s: - FOREACH field IN total; field;
en: %s %s %s %s %s TOTAL%s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s %s 總計%s%s

note: %1$s: - INCLUDE csv_headers/reports/orders_by_budget.tt - %2$s: - INCLUDE empty_line.inc - %3$s: - FOREACH row IN rows - %4$s: - FOREACH field IN row; field; sep IF !loop.last; END - %5$s: - INCLUDE empty_line.inc - %6$s: - END - %7$s: - INCLUDE empty_line.inc - %8$s: - FOREACH field IN totalrow; fi
en: %s %s %s %s %s %s TOTAL%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s %s %s 總計%s %s

en: Accounts
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: Dictionary
zh-Hant-TW: 字典

en: Name the new definition
zh-Hant-TW: 為新定義命名

en: Step 2: Choose the area
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 2: 選擇區域

en: Step 3: Choose a column
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 3: 選擇欄位

en: Step 4: Specify a value
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 4: 指定一個值

en: Step 5: Confirm definition
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 5: 確認定義

en: New definition
zh-Hant-TW: 新增設定

en: Use the dictionary to define custom criteria for reporting.
zh-Hant-TW: 以字典定義報表客製化的範圍。

en: Current terms
zh-Hant-TW: 現在辭彙

note: %1$s:  IF ( areas )
en: %s Filter by area
zh-Hant-TW: %s 依照地區篩選

en: Area
zh-Hant-TW: 區域

en: Definition
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: Add a definition to the dictionary.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增另一個定義至字典。

en: There are no saved definitions.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有儲存的定義。

en: Add new definition
zh-Hant-TW: 新增定義

en: Step 1 of 5: Name the new definition
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟1之5：為新定義命名

en: Definition name:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定名稱：

en: Definition description:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定說明：

en: Step 2 of 5: Choose the area
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟2之5：選擇區塊

en: Select table:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定表單 ：

en: Step 3 of 5: Choose a column
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟3之5：選定欄位

en: Step 4 of 5: Specify a value
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟4之5：指定值

en: Column:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄：

en: Choose:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇：

en: All dates
zh-Hant-TW: 所有日子

en: Date range
zh-Hant-TW: 日期範圍

en: Start of date range
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期範圍

en: End of date range
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期範圍

en: Search string matches:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋匹配的字串：

en: Step 5 of 5: Confirm details
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟5之5：確認詳情

en: Area:
zh-Hant-TW: 區：

en: Data:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料：

en: Values
zh-Hant-TW: 值

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this dictionary definition? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此字典定義嗎？刪除後不能復原。

en: Run
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: Build a report
zh-Hant-TW: 建立報表

en: Step 1 of 6: Choose a module
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟6之1 ：選擇一個模組

en: Step 2 of 6: Pick a report type
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 2 之 6：選擇報表類型

en: Step 3 of 6: Select columns for display
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟3之6：選擇顯示的欄位

en: Step 4 of 6: Select criteria to limit on
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟4之6：選擇限制範圍

en: Step 5 of 6: Pick which columns to total
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟5之6：選取總計的欄

en: Step 6 of 6: Select how you want the report ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟 6 之 6: 選擇報表的排序方式

en: Update SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 更新SQL

en: Use the guided reports engine to create non standard reports. This feature aims to provide some middle ground between the built in canned reports and writing custom SQL reports.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用報表精靈產生非標準的報表。此功能針對中段使用者，介於預設的報表與客製化SQL報表。

en: Build and run reports
zh-Hant-TW: 建立與管理報表

en: Create report from SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 從SQL新增報表

en: Reports Dictionary
zh-Hant-TW: 報表字典

en: Use the reports dictionary to define custom criteria to use in your reports
zh-Hant-TW: 使用報表字典定義使用於您報表的客製化範圍

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  report_converted | html
en: The report "%s" has been converted.
zh-Hant-TW: 報表 "%s" 已經轉換成功。

en: Filtered by:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選條件：

en: Subgroup:
zh-Hant-TW: 次群組：

en: Subgroup
zh-Hant-TW: 次群組

en: Last edit
zh-Hant-TW: 最新的編輯

en: Last run
zh-Hant-TW: 最新的執行

en: Cache expiry (seconds)
zh-Hant-TW: 快取到期時間(秒)

en: Saved results
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存結果

note: %1$s:  IF savedreport.seems_obsolete
en: %s This report seems obsolete, it uses biblioitems.marcxml field.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此報表似乎已過時，它用到 biblioitems.marcxml 欄位。

en: Preview SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽 SQL

note: A
en: Share your report with Mana Knowledge Base
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Mana 知識庫共享您的報表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Schedule
zh-Hant-TW: 工作

note: A
en: Delete this saved report
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此儲存的報表

en: No saved reports match your criteria.
zh-Hant-TW: 無儲存的紀錄匹配您的範疇。

en: Cancel filter
zh-Hant-TW: 取消篩選

en: There are no saved reports.
zh-Hant-TW: 無儲存的報表。

en: Build a new report?
zh-Hant-TW: 建立新報表嗎？

en: Please choose a cache_expiry less than 30 days
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇cache_expiry小於30天

note: %1$s:  IF (usecache) %2$s:  END
en: Step 1 of 6: Choose a module to report on,%s Set cache expiry, %s and choose report visibility
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟1之6：選擇報表使用的模組，%s 設定快取有效期，%s並選擇報表可見度

en: Report is public:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開報表：

en: No (default)
zh-Hant-TW: 不(預設值)

en: Cache expiry:
zh-Hant-TW: 快取到期時間：

en: Seconds (default)
zh-Hant-TW: 次要(預設)

en: Minutes
zh-Hant-TW: 分

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Next >>
zh-Hant-TW: 下一個>>

en: Tabular
zh-Hant-TW: 表單

en: Matrix
zh-Hant-TW: 矩陣

note: INPUT type=button name=back
en: << Back
zh-Hant-TW: << 前一頁

en: Note: Be careful selecting when selecting columns. If your choice is too broad it could result in a very large report that will either not complete, or slow your system down.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：小心選擇欄。若選擇太廣，可能產生極大的報表，拖累整個系統的運作。

note: INPUT type=button name=delete
en: << Delete
zh-Hant-TW: << 刪除

note: %1$s:  IF ( value.default ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  value.display_value | html %4$s:  END
en: %s Default %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預設 %s %s %s

en: Dictionary definitions
zh-Hant-TW: 字典定義

en: Step 6 of 6: Choose how you want the report ordered
zh-Hant-TW: 步驟6之6：選擇報表的排序方式

en: Confirm custom report
zh-Hant-TW: 確認客製化報表

en: Your report will be generated with the following SQL statement.
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列 SQL 敘述產生您的報表。

en: You will need to save the report before you can execute it
zh-Hant-TW: 執行前，應先儲存報表

en: Save your custom report
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存您的客製化報表

en: Report name:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表名稱：

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save report
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存報表

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  name | html
en: Errors found when processing parameters for report: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 處理報表參數時，發生錯誤：%s

en: ) you selected does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: ) 您的選項不存在。

en: The authorized value category (
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型 (

en: Save anyway
zh-Hant-TW: 任要儲存

en: Edit SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯 SQL

note: %1$s:  name | html
en: Enter parameters for report %s:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入報表的參數%s：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Run the report
zh-Hant-TW: 執行報表

en: Report ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表 ID：

note: %1$s:  unlimited_total | html %2$s:  IF unlimited_total >= limit %3$s:  results.size | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s (%s shown) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s (%s 顯示) %s

en: Total number of results:
zh-Hant-TW: 結果總數：

en: Report SQL:
zh-Hant-TW: SQL 報表：

en: Hide chart
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏圖表

en: Show chart
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示圖表

note: %1$s:  IF unlimited_total >= limit %2$s:  results.size | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  unlimited_total | html %5$s:  END
en: Batch operations with %s%s%s%s%s visible records
zh-Hant-TW: 批次管理下列紀錄 %s%s%s%s%s。

en: Patron records
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者紀錄

note: A
en: Send visible results to batch patron modification
zh-Hant-TW: 將可用的結果送至批次讀者修改

note: A
en: Send visible records to batch record modification
zh-Hant-TW: 將可用的館藏送至批次紀錄修改

note: A
en: Send visible records to batch record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 將可用的館藏送至批次紀錄刪除

en: Add to list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至虛擬書架

note: A
en: Send visible records to a list
zh-Hant-TW: 將可用的館藏送至清單

en: Item records
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏記錄

note: A
en: Send visible items to batch item modification
zh-Hant-TW: 將可借的館藏送至批次修改

note: A
en: Send visible items to batch item deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 將可借的館藏送至批次刪除

note: %1$s:  IF ( limit )
en: %s Rows per page:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 每頁列數：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Rows per page %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 每頁列數 %s

en: Show data menus
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示資料功能表

en: Hide data menus
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏資料功能表

en: View record
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視紀錄

en: View patron
zh-Hant-TW: 查看讀者

en: Edit patron
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯讀者

en: Report name:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表名稱：

en: SQL:
zh-Hant-TW: SQL：

en: * In order to achieve auto-complete for columns, please prepend the column name with the table name, followed by a period. For example: 'borrowers.surname'
zh-Hant-TW: * 為了實現列的自動完成，請在列名前面加上表名，後面加上句號。 例如：'借閱者.姓氏'

en: Saved report results
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存報表結果

en: Saved reports - SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存報表 - SQL

note: %1$s:  reportname | html
en: Your report "%s" has been saved
zh-Hant-TW: 您的報表 "%s" 已經儲存

en: Edit SQL report
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯SQL報表

en: Update and run SQL
zh-Hant-TW: 更新並運行 SQL

note: %1$s:  FOREACH error IN errors %2$s:  IF ( error.sqlerr )
en: %s %s This report contains the SQL keyword
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s此報表包含 SQL 關鍵字

en: The following error was encountered:
zh-Hant-TW: 碰到以下的錯誤：

en: Use of this keyword is not allowed in Koha reports due to security and data integrity risks. Only SELECT queries are allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 因為安全與資料整合風險的關係，此關鍵詞不能使用於 Koha 報表。祗能使用 SELECT 查詢。

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( error.queryerr )
en: Please return to the &quot;Saved Reports&quot; screen and delete this report or retry creating a new one. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 請返回到&quot；已儲存的報表&quot；隱藏並刪除此報表或試著建立一個新的報表。%s

en: The database returned the following error:
zh-Hant-TW: 資料庫回應以下錯誤:

en: Return to previous page
zh-Hant-TW: 回到前一頁

en: Runtime parameter options
zh-Hant-TW: 運行參數選項

en: Parameter label:
zh-Hant-TW: 參數標籤：

en: The label for the field shown when the report is run, e.g. "Select a library."
zh-Hant-TW: 執行報表時顯示的欄位標籤，例如 "選擇一個圖書館"。

en: Authorized value category:
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值類型：

en: Select which authorized value category the user will choose from.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇使用者將從哪個容許值類型中進行選擇。

en: Insert parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected reports?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除指定的報表嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this report? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此報表嗎？刪除後不能復原。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this saved report?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除此儲存的報表嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Credit type
zh-Hant-TW: 還款類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Debit type
zh-Hant-TW: 付款類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Fetching full chart data for reports with many rows can cause performance issues. Are you sure you want to chart this report?
zh-Hant-TW: 從具有多行的報表提取完整圖表資料可能會導致性能問題。 您確定要繪製此報告的圖表嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Framework
zh-Hant-TW: 框架

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert authorized value parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入容許值參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert bibliographic framework parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入書目框架參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert cash register parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入收銀機參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert classification source parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入分類法來源參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert credit type parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入還款類型參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert date parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入日期參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert debit type parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入付款類型參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert item types parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入館藏類型參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert libraries parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入圖書館參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert list parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入虛擬書架參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert patron category parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入讀者類型參數

note: SCRIPT
en: Insert text parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入文字參數

note: SCRIPT
en: List of values
zh-Hant-TW: 值清單

note: SCRIPT
en: No columns selected!
zh-Hant-TW: 未選擇欄！

note: SCRIPT
en: No matching reports found
zh-Hant-TW: 無找到匹配的報表

note: SCRIPT
en: Results from Mana Knowledge Base
zh-Hant-TW: Mana 知識庫的結果

note: SCRIPT
en: Source of classification or shelving scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 分類法來源或排架架構

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select one or more reports to delete
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須選擇一或兩個報表供刪除

en: Report group:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表群組：

en: (None)
zh-Hant-TW: (無)

en: or create:
zh-Hant-TW: 或建立：

note: INPUT type=text name=group
en: Group code
zh-Hant-TW: 群組代碼

note: INPUT type=text name=groupdesc
en: Group name
zh-Hant-TW: 群組名稱

en: Report subgroup:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表次群組：

en: or create
zh-Hant-TW: 或新增

note: INPUT type=text name=subgroup
en: Subgroup code
zh-Hant-TW: 次群組代碼

note: INPUT type=text name=subgroupdesc
en: Subgroup name
zh-Hant-TW: 次群組名稱

en: Insert runtime parameter
zh-Hant-TW: 插入執行參數

en: Bibliographic framework
zh-Hant-TW: 書目架構

en: List
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架

en: Text field
zh-Hant-TW: 文字欄位

en: Average checkout period
zh-Hant-TW: 平均借出期間

en: Average checkout period statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 平均借出期間統計

en: Returns
zh-Hant-TW: 回到

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( loopfilte.sql )
en: Error: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：%s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Period from %s
zh-Hant-TW: 從 %s 開始的期間

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Period to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到 %s 的期間

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Patron category = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Item type = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型 = %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Issuing library = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館= %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Collection = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Location = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 位置 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Item call number &gt;= %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏索書號 &gt;= %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Item call number &lt; %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏索書號 &lt; %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Patron sort1 = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者排序 1 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Patron sort2 = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者排序 2 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Home library = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Holding library = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預約圖書館 = %s

note: %1$s:  loopfilte.filter | html
en: Patron library = %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者圖書館 = %s

en: Period
zh-Hant-TW: 期間

en: Renewal
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: Checkin
zh-Hant-TW: 還入

en: group by
zh-Hant-TW: 群組方式

en: Hour
zh-Hant-TW: 小時

en: Select day:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定日期：

en: Select month:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定月份：

en: January
zh-Hant-TW: 一月

en: February
zh-Hant-TW: 二月

en: March
zh-Hant-TW: 三月

en: April
zh-Hant-TW: 四月

en: May
zh-Hant-TW: 五月

en: June
zh-Hant-TW: 六月

en: July
zh-Hant-TW: 七月

en: August
zh-Hant-TW: 八月

en: September
zh-Hant-TW: 九月

en: October
zh-Hant-TW: 十月

en: November
zh-Hant-TW: 十一月

en: December
zh-Hant-TW: 十二月

en: Issuing library
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館

en: Item call number
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏索書號

en: (exclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: (不包括)

en: (inclusive) to
zh-Hant-TW: (包括) 至

en: Patron sort 1
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者排序1

en: Patron sort 2
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者排序2

en: Count total items:
zh-Hant-TW: 計算館藏總數：

en: Count unique items:
zh-Hant-TW: 計算不重複的館藏：

en: | Actions:
zh-Hant-TW: | 行動：

en: Using the following CSV profile:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用下列 CSV 設定檔：

en: To enable the export of selected items,
zh-Hant-TW: 要啟用匯出選定的館藏，

en: create a CSV profile
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 CSV 設定檔

en: of the type "SQL" with usage option "Export lost items in report."
zh-Hant-TW: 類型為 "SQL"，使用選項為 "匯出報表中遺失的館藏。"

en: To enable the export of selected items, your administrator must create a CSV profile of the type "SQL" with usage option "Export lost items in report."
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用匯出選定的館藏，您的管理者必須新增類型為 "SQL" 的 CSV 設定檔採用 "匯出遺失館藏報表" 選項。

en: Lost on
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失於

en: Date last seen
zh-Hant-TW: 最後出現的日期

en: Lost status:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失狀態：

note: %1$s:  IF branch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: Reports on item types %s held at %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類 %s 的報表預約在 %s%s

en: View a count of items held at your library grouped by item type
zh-Hant-TW: 依館藏類型檢視圖書館的館藏數量

en: Select none to see all libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 選定看不到所有的圖書館

note: %1$s:  current_budget_name | html
en: Orders for fund '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 基金 '%s' 的訂單

en: Basket name
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單名稱

en: Basket by
zh-Hant-TW: 採購單新增者

en: List price
zh-Hant-TW: 定價

en: Budgeted cost
zh-Hant-TW: 預算成本

en: Total RRP
zh-Hant-TW: 總計 RRP

en: Entry date
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入日期

en: All active funds
zh-Hant-TW: 全部使用中的基金

en: Into an application
zh-Hant-TW: 進入應用程式

en: Create guided report
zh-Hant-TW: 新增報表精靈

en: Search by keyword:
zh-Hant-TW: 以關鍵詞搜尋：

en: Items lost
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏遺失

en: Koha reports library
zh-Hant-TW: Koha報表庫

en: Knowledgebase
zh-Hant-TW: 知識庫

en: Holds statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 預約統計資料

en: Hold status
zh-Hant-TW: 預約狀態

en: Cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消

en: Waiting
zh-Hant-TW: 等待

en: Notification date
zh-Hant-TW: 通知日期

en: Reminder date
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒日期

en: Count holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 計算預約：

en: Count unique borrowers:
zh-Hant-TW: 計算不重複的讀者數：

en: Serials subscriptions stats
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊訂閱統計

en: Subscription ID
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 ID

en: Subscription begin
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱開始

en: Subscription end
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱終止

en: Expired? / Closed?
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期？/ 關閉？

en: Any vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 任何供應商

en: Include expired subscriptions:
zh-Hant-TW: 包括失效的訂閱：

en: Place a hold
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Place holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: Search patrons or clubs
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者或讀書會

en: Cannot place hold:
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預約：

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: one or more records don't exist. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 一個或多個記錄不存在。 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: this record doesn't exist. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此記錄不存在。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: one or more records without items attached. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 一個或多個紀錄沒有附加的館藏。%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: this record has no items attached. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此記錄沒有附加的館藏。%s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc' link = 1 %2$s:  IF biblio.author %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END
en: Place a hold on %s %s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: 預約 %s %s 以 %s%s

en: Patron not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀者

en: No patron with this name, please, try another
zh-Hant-TW: 無讀者使用該姓名，請再找其他

en: Club not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀書會

en: No club with this name, please, try another
zh-Hant-TW: 無該名稱的讀書會，請再找其他

en: Enter club ID or partial name:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入讀書會 id 或部份姓名:

en: Hold details
zh-Hant-TW: 預約詳情

en: Club:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀書會：

en: Pickup at:
zh-Hant-TW: 提取地點：

en: Pickup at patron's home library when possible:
zh-Hant-TW: 如果可行在讀者所屬圖書館取書：

en: Members
zh-Hant-TW: 會員

note: %1$s:  maxreserves | html
en: Patron can only place a maximum of %s total holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者最多祗能放置 %s 預約。

en: Too many holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約太多：

en: Account has expired
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號已過期

en: Patron has restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者被限制

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  member.amount_outstanding | $Price
en: Patron has outstanding fines: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者有罰款待繳：%s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName(patron.branchcode) | html %2$s:  patron.branchcode | html
en: Patron's home library: (%s / %s )
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者所屬圖書館：(%s / %s )

en: Pickup library is different.
zh-Hant-TW: 在不同的圖書館提取。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF biblioloo.author %2$s:  biblioloo.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由 %s%s

en: Patron has previously checked out this title
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者曾借出此館藏

en: already has a hold
zh-Hant-TW: 已經有一個預約

en: on this item
zh-Hant-TW: 在此館藏

en: No items are available
zh-Hant-TW: 無可借的館藏

en: to be placed on hold
zh-Hant-TW: 將被預約

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Cannot place hold
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預約

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1
en: %s cannot place a hold on any of these items.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不能預約任何這些館藏。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 %2$s:  maxreserves | html
en: %s can only place a maximum of %s total holds.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 總共最多只能預約 %s 個.

en: Too many holds:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約過多:

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 %2$s:  max_holds_for_record | html
en: %s can only place a maximum of %s hold(s) on this record.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 最多只能在此記錄上預約 %s 個.

en: Too many holds for this record:
zh-Hant-TW: 此筆記錄被預約太多：

en: is already in possession
zh-Hant-TW: 已經擁有

en: of one item.
zh-Hant-TW: 其中一個館藏。

en: on this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 在此館藏。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Age restricted
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡限制

en: to be placed on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 將被預約。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1
en: %s has too many holds.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 預約太多。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1
en: %s has
zh-Hant-TW: %s 有

en: already placed a recall
zh-Hant-TW: 已經催還了

en: Cannot place hold on some items
zh-Hant-TW: 不能對同個館藏預約

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1
en: %s cannot place holds on some of these title's items.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無法對這些標題的某些館藏進行預約。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 %2$s:  new_reserves_allowed | html %3$s:  new_reserves_count | html %4$s:  maxreserves | html
en: %s can place %s of the requested %s holds for a maximum of %s total holds.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 可以預約 %s 於要求的 %s 預約最多的 %s 總預約.

en: Too many holds for
zh-Hant-TW: 預約太多

en: No items available:
zh-Hant-TW: 無可用的館藏：

en: One or more records have no items that can be held
zh-Hant-TW: 一個或多個紀錄沒有可以預約的館藏

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 no_cardnumber => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 %2$s:  Branches.GetName(patron.branchcode) | html %3$s:  patron.branchcode | html
en: Patron: %s Patron's home library: (%s / %s )
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者：%s 讀者所屬圖書館：(%s / %s )

en: Pickup library is different.
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館不同。

en: Patron not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到讀者：

en: Name or barcode not found. Please try an other
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到名稱或條碼。請再試其他

note: %1$s:  IF ( patron.borrowernumber ) %2$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron => patron no_title => 1 hide_patron_infos_if_needed => 1 %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %s %s Not defined yet %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 還沒有設定 %s

en: Estimated priority:
zh-Hant-TW: 估計優先度：

en: Request specific item type:
zh-Hant-TW: 要求特定館藏類型：

en: Hold starts on date:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約開始日期：

en: Hold expires on date:
zh-Hant-TW: 預約失效日：

en: Hold next available item
zh-Hant-TW: 預約下個可得館藏

en: Holds to place (count)
zh-Hant-TW: 允許預約 (次數)

en: Non priority hold:
zh-Hant-TW: 非優先預約：

en: A non priority hold doesn't prevent a current checkout from renewing
zh-Hant-TW: 一個非優先預約不妨礙目前續借的借出

note: %1$s:  IF force_hold_level == 'item_group'
en: Hold next available item from an item group %s
zh-Hant-TW: 從館藏群組中預約下一件可取用館藏 %s

en: (Required)
zh-Hant-TW: (必備)

note: I
en: Cannot be put on hold
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預約

en: Hold must be record level
zh-Hant-TW: 預約必須是記錄層次

en: Hold must be item level
zh-Hant-TW: 預約必須是館藏層次

note: %1$s:  IF force_hold_level == 'item'
en: Place a hold on a specific item %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預約特定館藏 %s

en: Allowed pickup locations
zh-Hant-TW: 允許的提取地點

en: Last location
zh-Hant-TW: 最後位置

en: Vol no.
zh-Hant-TW: 卷號

en: Hold must be item group level
zh-Hant-TW: 預約必須是館藏群組層次

note: I
en: Requires override of hold policy
zh-Hant-TW: 需要取代預約政策

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Item damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏毀損

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Exceeded max holds per record
zh-Hant-TW: 超出每筆紀錄的最大預約值

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Daily hold limit reached for patron
zh-Hant-TW: 已達讀者每日預約上限

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Too many holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約太多

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Not holdable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可預約

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Patron is from different library
zh-Hant-TW: 來自其他圖書館的讀者

en: Cannot place hold from patron's library
zh-Hant-TW: 不能從讀者的圖書館中預約

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Patron already has hold for this item
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已預約這個館藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Cannot be transferred to pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 無法轉移至提取圖書館

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Only pickup locations within the same hold group are allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 僅允許同一預約群組內的提取地點

en: No holds are allowed on this item
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不允許預約

en: Library is not a pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館不是提取地點

en: No valid pickup location
zh-Hant-TW: 無有效的提取地點

note: %1$s:  itemloo.date_due | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: Due %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.transfertfrom ) | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.transfertto ) | html %3$s:  itemloo.transfertwhen | $KohaDates
en: In transit from %s, to %s, since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 正在從 %s 到 %s 的轉移中，來自 %s

en: Can't be cancelled when item is in transit
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏在轉移中無法取消

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=itemloo.ReservedFor %2$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html %3$s:  itemloo.waitingdate | $KohaDates
en: Waiting for %s at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 等待 %s 在 %s 自從 %s

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=itemloo.ReservedFor %2$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html
en: On hold for %s expected at %s since
zh-Hant-TW: 被 %s 預約的館藏, 預期在 %s 從

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html
en: On hold expected at %s
zh-Hant-TW: 預約預計在 %s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemloo.ExpectedAtLibrary ) | html %2$s:  itemloo.reservedate | $KohaDates
en: On hold expected at %s since %s
zh-Hant-TW: 自 %s 起預約預計在 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF itemloo.item_level_holds == "F"
en: Item level hold not allowed from OPAC %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許從 OPAC 預約館藏層次 %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( itemloo.itemlost )
en: Item level hold forced from OPAC %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 經由 OPAC %s %s 強制預約館藏

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.notforloan', authorised_value => itemloo.notforloan ) | html
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借(%s)

en: Not for loan (Itemtype not for loan)
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借 (不外借的館藏類型)

en: Always show holds
zh-Hant-TW: 總是顯示預約

note: %1$s:  hold_count | html
en: Show holds (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示預約 (%s)

en: Existing holds
zh-Hant-TW: 既有預約

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Update hold(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 更新預約

en: There are no holds on this title.
zh-Hant-TW: 此標題沒有任何預約。

note: SCRIPT
en: - Please select an item to place a hold
zh-Hant-TW: - 請選擇預約的館藏

note: SCRIPT
en: No reserves allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許預約

note: SCRIPT
en: None of these items can normally be put on hold for this patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者不能預約這些館藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Place hold on this item?
zh-Hant-TW: 預約這個館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Place hold?
zh-Hant-TW: 預約嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: This item normally cannot be put on hold except for patrons from %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不能預約，除非讀者來自 %s。

note: SCRIPT
en: This item normally cannot be put on hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏不能預約。

en: Approved comments
zh-Hant-TW: 通過的評論

en: Comments awaiting moderation
zh-Hant-TW: 待審核的評論

en: Commenter
zh-Hant-TW: 評論者

en: On title
zh-Hant-TW: 針對題名

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s(deleted patron)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s(刪除讀者)%s

en: Unapprove
zh-Hant-TW: 未核准

en: No comments have been approved.
zh-Hant-TW: 無通過的評論。

en: No comments to moderate.
zh-Hant-TW: 無待審核的評論。

en: Manage items
zh-Hant-TW: 管理館藏

en: Invalid collection id
zh-Hant-TW: 無效的館藏代碼

en: Return to rotating collections home
zh-Hant-TW: 回到巡迴館藏首頁

note: %1$s:  barcode | html
en: Item with barcode '%s' added successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 成功加入條碼 '%s' 的館藏

en: Failed to add item with barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 不能以此條碼 加入館藏

en: No item with matching barcode found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到對映條碼的館藏

en: Item is already in a different rotating collection
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已列於另一巡迴館藏

en: Item is already in this collection
zh-Hant-TW: 已在此巡迴清單內的館藏

en: Item with barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 有條碼的館藏

en: removed successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 移除成功

en: Failed to remove item with barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 不能移除此條碼的館藏

en: Item is not in this collection
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏不在此合集中

en: Add or remove items
zh-Hant-TW: 新增/移除館藏

en: Remove item from collection
zh-Hant-TW: 從館藏移除它

en: Items in collection
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館中館藏

note: %1$s:  collectionItemsLoop.size | html
en: Total items: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 總項目：%s

en: There are no items in this collection.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏無內容。

en: Add a new collection
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: Collection deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除館藏

en: Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: added successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 新增成功

en: failed to be added
zh-Hant-TW: 無法新增

en: No title entered.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有輸入標題。

en: Title already in use.
zh-Hant-TW: 題名已經被使用。

en: No description entered.
zh-Hant-TW: 無輸入說明。

en: Collection deleted successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 成功刪除合集

en: Collection failed to be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除合集

en: updated successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 更新成功

en: failed to be updated
zh-Hant-TW: 無法更新

note: %1$s:  IF failureMessage == "NO_ID" %2$s:  ELSIF failureMessage == "DUPLICATE_TITLE" %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  failureMessage | html %5$s:  END
en: %s No collection id given. %s Title already in use. %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 未提供館藏代碼。%s 標題已被使用。%s %s %s

en: Edit collection
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯館藏

en: Add new collection
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏

en: There are no collections currently defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前無定義的館藏。

en: Transfer collection
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移館藏

note: %1$s:  message.item.itemnumber | html
en: Cannot transfer item %s due to transfer limits
zh-Hant-TW: 無法傳輸館藏 %s 由於傳輸限制

note: %1$s:  message.item.itemnumber | html %2$s:  message.found_transfer.reason | html %3$s:  Branches.GetName(message.found_transfer.tobranch) | html
en: Item %s queued behind %s transfer to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏 %s 排後 %s 轉移至 %s

en: Collection transferred successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 合集轉移成功

en: Failed to transfer collection
zh-Hant-TW: 不能轉移館藏

en: Choose your library:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇您的圖書館：

en: Select vendor &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇供應商 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Vendor search results
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商結果

en: Your search returned no results.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋沒有結果。

note: %1$s:  count | html
en: Vendor search: %s result(s) found
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商：找到 %s 個

note: %1$s:  count | html %2$s:  supplier | html
en: Vendor search: %s result(s) found for '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商：找到 %s 個有關 '%s'

en: Perform a new search
zh-Hant-TW: 執行新的搜尋

en: Search for vendor &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商 &rsaquo; 集叢 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Serial subscription: search for vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱期刊：搜尋代理商

en: Vendor name:
zh-Hant-TW: 供應商名稱：

en: Check expiration &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查到期日 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Expiring before:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Include expirations before today:
zh-Hant-TW: 包括今天之前的到期日：

note: %1$s:  IF ( title )
en: subscription(s) %s with title matching
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 %s 題名匹配的

note: %1$s:  IF ( issn ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( issn )
en: %sand %s %s %s with ISSN matching
zh-Hant-TW: %s與 %s %s %s 和 ISSN 相符

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s will expire before
zh-Hant-TW: %s 將到期

note: A
en: Renew selected subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂選定的期刊

en: OPAC note
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明

en: Nonpublic note
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

en: No results for your query
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋未找到結果

note: %1$s:  IF ( supplierid ) - %2$s:  suppliername | html %3$s:  END
en: %s Claims for %s &rsaquo; %s Claims &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: %s 索賠 %s &rsaquo; %s 索賠 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Claims
zh-Hant-TW: 宣稱

note: %1$s:  suppliername | html
en: Claims for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 宣稱於 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( suppliername ) %2$s:  suppliername | html %3$s:  END
en: Claims %s for %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺 %s 為 %s %s

en: This vendor has no email defined for late issues.
zh-Hant-TW: 最新一期裡沒有此代理商的電子郵件。

en: Bad or missing sender address; check your branch email address or preference KohaAdminEmailAddress.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤或遺漏寄件人地址；檢查分館的電子郵件或偏好 KohaAdminEmailAddress。

en: No missing issues found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到遺失的期刊。

en: Please choose a vendor.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇供應商。

en: Your notification has been sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 將送出您的通知。

en: No claims notice defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 未定義催缺說明。

en: Please define one
zh-Hant-TW: 請設定一個

en: Missing issues
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失期數

en: Filters:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選器：

en: Issue number
zh-Hant-TW: 期號

en: Since
zh-Hant-TW: 自從

en: Claim date
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺日期

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋代理商

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search library
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋圖書館

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search title
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋題名

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search ISSN
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 ISSN

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search issue number
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋版本號

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search status
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋狀態

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search since
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋始於

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋出版日期

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search claim count
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋要求次數

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search claim date
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋要求日期

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Select CSV profile:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇 CSV 設定檔：

en: Download selected claims
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的要求

en: Select notice:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定通知：

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Send notification
zh-Hant-TW: 送出通知

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one issue.
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一期。

note: SCRIPT
en: The beginning date is missing or invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期遺失或不合法。

note: SCRIPT
en: The ending date is missing or invalid.
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日遺失况不合法。

en: Search results &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Search results from %s to %s of %s
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果來自 %s 至 %s 的 %s

note: A
en: Choose this record
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇此紀錄

en: No results found for
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到結果

en: Search for another record
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋另個紀錄

en: Routing slip preview &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 路由單預覽 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Preview routing list &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽傳閱清單 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Preview routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽傳閱清單

en: Preview routing list for
zh-Hant-TW: 預視傳閱清單

en: List member:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱清單內容：

note: INPUT type=submit name=ok
en: Save and preview routing slip
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存並預視傳閱清單

note: %1$s:  IF ( op ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  title | html
en: %sCreate routing list%sEdit routing list%s &rsaquo; %s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: %s 建立傳閱清單 %s 編輯傳閱清單 %s &rsaquo; %s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Create routing list for
zh-Hant-TW: 新增傳閱清單給

en: Edit routing list for
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯傳閱清單

en: Issue:
zh-Hant-TW: 期：

en: Recipients:
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收者：

en: Add recipients
zh-Hant-TW: 新增收條

en: Delete all
zh-Hant-TW: 全部刪除

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Serial collection information for %s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集資訊 %s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Serial collection information
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊館藏資訊

en: Serial collection information for
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集資訊

note: %1$s:  IF location %2$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode( 'LOC', location ) | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( callnumber ) %5$s:  callnumber | html %6$s:  END
en: %s (%s) %s %scallnumber: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s (%s) %s %s索書號: %s%s

note: %1$s:  serialnumber | html
en: You are about to delete %s serial(s). Do you want to continue?
zh-Hant-TW: 您將要刪除%s個序列。你想要繼續嗎？

note: %1$s:  countitems | html
en: Number of items available: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 可取得館藏數量: %s

en: Delete associated items?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除相關項目?

en: : one or more associated items could not be deleted at this time.
zh-Hant-TW: ：目前無法刪除一個或多個相關項目.

en: Subscription summary
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription summaries
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription num.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱號

en: Subscription expired
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱逾期

note: %1$s:  END
en: Subscription closed %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱終止 %s

en: See any subscription attached to this biblio
zh-Hant-TW: 見附加此書目的任何訂閱

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit serials
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯期刊

note: INPUT type=button
en: Generate next
zh-Hant-TW: 產生下一個

note: INPUT type=button
en: Delete selected issues
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的借出

en: # Subs
zh-Hant-TW: # 次類型

en: Routing
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱

note: %1$s:  UNLESS CAN_user_serials_receive_serials %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  IF ( serial.subscriptionexpired )
en: %s disabled %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 停用 %s %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( matches = serial.serialseq.match('(.*)Spring(.*)') ) %2$s:  matches.0 | html %3$s:  matches.1 | html %4$s:  ELSIF ( matches = serial.serialseq.match('(.*)Summer(.*)') ) %5$s:  matches.0 | html %6$s:  matches.1 | html %7$s:  ELSIF ( matches = serial.serialseq.mat
en: %s %sSpring%s %s %sSummer%s %s %sFall%s %s %sWinter%s %s %sSpr%s %s %sSum%s %s %sFal%s %s %sWin%s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s春季%s %s %s夏季%s %s %s秋季%s %s %s冬季%s %s %s春%s %s %s夏%s %s %s秋%s %s %s冬%s %s %s %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you really want to generate next serial?
zh-Hant-TW: 您真的要產生下個期刊嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: No serials selected
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有選擇期刊

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select at least one serial to edit
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須至少選擇兩個期刊以備編輯

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Serial edition %s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊版本 %s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Serial edition
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊版本

note: %1$s:  IF location %2$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode('LOC', location) | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( callnumber ) %5$s:  callnumber | html %6$s:  END
en: %s (%s)%s %s callnumber: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s (%s)%s %s 索書號: %s%s

en: Serial edition
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊版本

note: %1$s:  internalnotes | html | html_line_break
en: Nonpublic note: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 不公開的說明：%s

note: %1$s:  FOREACH errse IN errseq %2$s:  errse.serialseq | html
en: Error: Barcode not unique for %sserialseq %s
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：條碼重複 %sserialseq %s

en: Numbered
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼

en: Published on
zh-Hant-TW: 出版

en: Published on (text)
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地 (文字)

en: Expected on
zh-Hant-TW: 期待

en: Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: Number of copies limited to under 1000. The barcode you enter will be incremented for each additional item.
zh-Hant-TW: 發行量限制在 1000 份以下。每增加一個館藏，您輸入的條碼就會遞增。

en: Number of copies to be made of this item
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏的複本數

en: Supplemental issue
zh-Hant-TW: 補篇期刊

en: Serial links
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊連結

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Serial collection #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊合集 #%s

note: A
en: Serial collection for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊館藏為 %s

note: A
en: Detail of the subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱詳情

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Subscription #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 #%s

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Renew #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂 #%s

note: A
en: Go to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 到 %s

en: Show bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示書目記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  biblionumber | html
en: Serials %s &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊 %s &rsaquo; Koha

en: Edit selected serials
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯選定的期刊

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=subscriptionid
en: You cannot edit this subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 您不能編輯此訂單

en: Issue history
zh-Hant-TW: 發行版紀錄

en: Serial receive
zh-Hant-TW: 收到期刊

note: %1$s:  subscription.routingedit | html
en: Edit routing list (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯傳閱清單 (%s)

en: New routing list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增傳閱清單

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search notes
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋說明

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search location
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋位置

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search callnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋索書號

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋有效日期

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: Mana subscriptions (%s found)
zh-Hant-TW: Mana訂閱 (%s 找到)

en: Mana subscriptions search
zh-Hant-TW: Mana訂閱搜尋

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: Serials subscriptions (%s found)
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊訂閱 (%s 找到)

en: Serials subscriptions search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋期刊訂閱資訊

en: Your search returned no open subscriptions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋結果沒有開啟的訂閱。

en: Your search returned no closed subscriptions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的搜尋結果沒有關閉的訂閱。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to reopen this subscription?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定再打開此訂閱嗎？

en: Prediction pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 預測模式

en: End date is not consistent with subscription length.
zh-Hant-TW: 終止日期與訂閱長度不一致。

en: Please check issues that are NOT published (irregularities)
zh-Hant-TW: 請勾選未出版的期數(不規則)

en: If there is a day (or more) in the week where issues are never published, you can check corresponding boxes below.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選適當的框，表示每週的該日 (或多日) 不會出版。

en: Not published
zh-Hant-TW: 未出版

note: %1$s:  IF ( modify ) %2$s:  bibliotitle | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s &rsaquo; Modify subscription%sNew subscription%s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s &rsaquo; 修改訂閱%s新增訂閱%s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Modify subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 修改訂閱

note: %1$s:  IF ( modify )
en: %s Modify subscription for
zh-Hant-TW: %s 修改訂閱

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sAdd a new subscription%s (
zh-Hant-TW: %s新增訂閱%s (

en: Subscription number:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱號：

en: Search for a vendor
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋供應商

en: Record:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄：

note: SPAN
en: Subscriptions must be associated with a bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱必須有書目紀錄

en: Search for record
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋紀錄

en: Create record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增紀錄

en: When receiving this serial:
zh-Hant-TW: 收到此期刊時：

en: Create an item record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏紀錄

en: Do not create an item record
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿建立館藏記錄

en: When there is an irregular issue:
zh-Hant-TW: 出現不規則期數時：

en: Skip issue number
zh-Hant-TW: 略過期號

en: Keep issue number
zh-Hant-TW: 維持期號

en: Manual history:
zh-Hant-TW: 人工紀錄：

en: Nonpublic note:
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明：

en: Patron notification:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者通知：

en: Selecting a notice will allow patrons to subscribe to notifications when a new issue is received.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定通知，將告知讀者訂閱新刊到館的傳閱清單。

en: To notify patrons of new serial issues, you must
zh-Hant-TW: 告知讀者新刊到館，您必須

en: define a notice
zh-Hant-TW: 設定通知

en: item type for older issues:
zh-Hant-TW: 舊刊期的館藏類型：

en: Grace period:
zh-Hant-TW: 寬限期：

en: day(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: Number of issues to display to staff:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在館員介面的期數：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Koha.Preference('StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount') | html %2$s:  IF ( CAN_user_parameters_manage_sysprefs )
en: Default: %s %s (
zh-Hant-TW: 預設: %s %s (

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: system preference) %s (StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount system preference) %s
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好) %s (StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount 系統偏好) %s

en: Number of issues to display to the public:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在線上公用目錄的期數：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: system preference) %s (OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount system preference) %s
zh-Hant-TW: 系統偏好) %s (OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount 系統偏好) %s

en: The Mana Knowledge Base can be used to import subscription patterns submitted by other libraries and save you extra work. Ask your system administrator to configure this service and complete the configuration, or remove this message by disabling the system preference
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入其他圖書館送來的訂閱模式時，Mana 知識庫可以節省額外的工作。請系統管理者組態此服務並完成組態、或停用此系統偏好以移除此訊息。

en: here
zh-Hant-TW: 這裡

en: Serials planning
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊計畫

en: First issue publication date:
zh-Hant-TW: 首期出版日期：

en: Next issue publication date:
zh-Hant-TW: 下期出版日期：

en: -- please choose --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 請選擇 --

en: Subscription length:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱期間

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE 'weeklength' %3$s:  IF st == subtype
en: %s issues %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 期刊 %s %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE 'monthlength' %3$s:  IF st == subtype
en: %s weeks %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 週 %s %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE %3$s:  st | html %4$s:  END
en: %s months %s%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 月 %s%s %s

en: (enter amount in numerals)
zh-Hant-TW: (以數字鍵入數量)

en: Subscription start date:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱開始日期：

en: Subscription end date:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱終止日期：

en: Numbering pattern:
zh-Hant-TW: 編號模式：

en: Locale:
zh-Hant-TW: 地區設定：

en: If empty, English is used
zh-Hant-TW: 若空白，表示使用英文

note: %1$s:  IF (more_than_one_serial) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Last value: %s Begins with: %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 最後值： %s 開始於： %s

en: Inner counter:
zh-Hant-TW: 內部計數器：

en: Show advanced pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示進階模式

en: Hide advanced pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏進階模式

en: Pattern name:
zh-Hant-TW: 模式名稱：

en: Numbering formula:
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼公式

en: Advanced prediction pattern:
zh-Hant-TW: 進階預測模式：

en: Begins with:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始與：

en: Add:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增：

en: Every:
zh-Hant-TW: 每個人：

en: Set back to:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定回至：

en: When more than:
zh-Hant-TW: 多於：

en: Inner counter:
zh-Hant-TW: 內部計數器：

en: Name of day
zh-Hant-TW: 星期

en: Name of day (abbreviated)
zh-Hant-TW: 星期的名稱 (縮寫)

en: Name of month
zh-Hant-TW: 月份的名稱

en: Name of month (abbreviated)
zh-Hant-TW: 月份的名稱 (縮寫)

en: Name of season
zh-Hant-TW: 季節名稱

en: Name of season (abbreviated)
zh-Hant-TW: 季節名稱 (縮寫)

en: Formatting:
zh-Hant-TW: 正在格式化：

en: Modify pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 修改模式

en: Save as new pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存為新的模式

en: Cancel modifications
zh-Hant-TW: 取消修改

en: Test prediction pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 預測模式

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存訂閱

en: Batch edit &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Batch edit
zh-Hant-TW: 批次編輯

en: Subscription batch edit
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯批次訂閱

en: You are about to edit the following subscriptions:
zh-Hant-TW: 您將編輯以下的訂閱：

en: Nonpublic notes
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明

en: Create item when receiving
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收後新增館藏

en: No change
zh-Hant-TW: 無改變

en: Location:
zh-Hant-TW: 位置：

en: Public note:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開說明：

en: Nonpublic note:
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明：

en: Create item when receiving:
zh-Hant-TW: 簽收後新增館藏：

en: Catalog search &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄搜索 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Catalog search
zh-Hant-TW: 目錄搜尋

en: You must enter a term to search on
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須鍵入搜尋的字詞

en: Keyword:
zh-Hant-TW: 關鍵詞：

en: Limit item type to:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型限制為：

en: Limit collection code to:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏代碼限制為：

note: %1$s:  subscriptionid | html
en: Details for subscription #%s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱詳情 #%s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Renew this subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂

note: %1$s:  enddate | html
en: Subscription will expire %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱將到期 %s。

en: Please confirm subscription deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認刪除訂閱

en: The subscription has not expired yet
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱尚未過期

en: The subscription has linked issues
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱連結至刊期

en: The subscription has linked items
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱連結至館藏

en: Those items won't be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 那些館藏不能刪除

en: Yes, delete (Y)
zh-Hant-TW: 是的，刪除(Y)

en: No, don't delete (N)
zh-Hant-TW: 不，不要刪除(N)

en: Planning
zh-Hant-TW: 計畫

en: Issues
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: Subscription ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱代碼：

en: Librarian identity:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員辨識：

en: OPAC view:
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 OPAC：

en: Open in new window.
zh-Hant-TW: 在新視窗開啟。

en: Items:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

en: Serial receipt creates an item record.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增期刊收條為館藏紀錄。

en: Serial receipt does not create an item record.
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊收條並未成為館藏紀錄。

note: %1$s:  IF skip_serialseq %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Serial number is skipped when an irregularity is found. %s Serial number is kept when an irregularity is found. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 期刊編號當發現異常時會被跳過. %s 當發現異常情況時號碼會被保留. %s

en: Serial number:
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊編號：

en: Number of issues to display to staff:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在館員介面的期數：

en: Number of issues to display in OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在 OPAC的期數：

en: subscribers
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱者

en: Routing:
zh-Hant-TW: 傳閱：

en: yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: Additional fields:
zh-Hant-TW: 其他欄位：

en: Beginning date:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期：

note: %1$s:  IF ( manualhistory )
en: %s Enabled
zh-Hant-TW: %s 啟用

en: Manual history:
zh-Hant-TW: 人工紀錄：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Disabled %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 停用 %s

en: Edit history
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯記錄

en: Number pattern:
zh-Hant-TW: 期數模式：

en: Starting with:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始：

en: Rollover:
zh-Hant-TW: 翻轉：

note: %1$s:  irregular_issues | html
en: %s issues
zh-Hant-TW: %s 期刊

en: Irregularity:
zh-Hant-TW: 不定期：

en: First arrival:
zh-Hant-TW: 首先到館：

en: Number of issues:
zh-Hant-TW: 期數：

en: Number of weeks:
zh-Hant-TW: 星期數：

en: Number of months:
zh-Hant-TW: 月數

en: Planned date
zh-Hant-TW: 計畫日期

en: Published date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日

en: Published date (text)
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期 (文字)

en: History start date:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄開始日期：

en: History end date:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄終止日期：

en: Received issues:
zh-Hant-TW: 收到期刊：

en: Missing issues:
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失期數

en: History staff note:
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史館員說明：

en: History OPAC note:
zh-Hant-TW: 歷史 OPAC 說明：

en: Hide already received orders
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏已簽收的訂單

en: Show all orders
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示全部訂單

note: TH
en: ecost tax exc. / ecost tax inc.
zh-Hant-TW: 不含稅 / 含稅

note: SCRIPT
en: Choose hemisphere:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇半球:

note: SCRIPT
en: Fall
zh-Hant-TW: 秋季

note: SCRIPT
en: Northern
zh-Hant-TW: 北方

note: SCRIPT
en: Rollover at:
zh-Hant-TW: 翻轉在：

note: SCRIPT
en: Season
zh-Hant-TW: 季

note: SCRIPT
en: Spring
zh-Hant-TW: 春季

note: SCRIPT
en: Summer
zh-Hant-TW: 夏季

note: SCRIPT
en: Winter
zh-Hant-TW: 冬季

en: Frequencies &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: day
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: week
zh-Hant-TW: 週

en: month
zh-Hant-TW: 月份

en: year
zh-Hant-TW: 年

en: Frequencies
zh-Hant-TW: 刊期

en: New frequency
zh-Hant-TW: 新增刊期

note: %1$s:  description | html
en: Edit frequency: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改刊期：%s

en: Unit:
zh-Hant-TW: 單位：

en: Note: one of the two following fields must be equal to 1
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：接下來的兩個欄位之一必須等於 1

en: Issues per unit:
zh-Hant-TW: 每單位的期數

en: Units per issue:
zh-Hant-TW: 每期的數量：

note: %1$s:  subscriptions.size | html
en: This frequency is still used by %s subscription(s). Do you still want to delete it?
zh-Hant-TW: 此刊期仍被 %s 訂閱中。您還要刪除它嗎？

en: Show subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示訂閱

en: Issues per unit
zh-Hant-TW: 每單位的期數

en: Units per issue
zh-Hant-TW: 每期的數量

en: There is no defined frequency.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有指定的刊期。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: (must be a number greater than 0)
zh-Hant-TW: (必須是大於 0 的數字)

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription frequency?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此訂閱期間嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Description is required
zh-Hant-TW: 說明為必備

note: SCRIPT
en: Issues per unit is required
zh-Hant-TW: 每單位的期數為必備

note: SCRIPT
en: One of 'issues per unit' and 'units per issue' must be equal to 1
zh-Hant-TW: '每個單位的期數' 與 '每期的單位數'，兩者之中至少有一個必須等於 1

note: SCRIPT
en: Some fields are not valid:
zh-Hant-TW: 部份欄位不適用：

note: SCRIPT
en: Units per issue is required
zh-Hant-TW: 每期的數量為必備

en: Subscription history &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱歷史 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Subscription history
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱歷史

note: %1$s:  title | html
en: Subscription history for %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 的訂閱紀錄

en: Hint : you can update the serial history manually. This can be useful for an old subscription or to clean the existing history. Modify those fields with care, as future serial receive will continue to update them automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：可以人工方式更新期刊紀錄。對過期訂閱或清除既有紀錄很有幫助。小心修改這些欄位，將自動更新後續的簽收期刊。

en: Subscription start date
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱開始日期

en: (start date of the 1st subscription)
zh-Hant-TW: (第一次訂閱的開始日期)

en: Subscription end date
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱終止日期

en: (if empty, subscription is still active)
zh-Hant-TW: (若空白，則訂閱持續中)

en: Received issues
zh-Hant-TW: 收到期刊

en: Note for OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 說明

en: Note for staff
zh-Hant-TW: 給館員看的說明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save subscription history
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存訂閱紀錄

en: Numbering patterns &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 編號模式 &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Numbering patterns
zh-Hant-TW: 編號模式

en: New numbering pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 新編期模式

note: %1$s:  label | html
en: Modifying numbering pattern '%s'
zh-Hant-TW: 修改編號模式 '%s'

en: A pattern with this name already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 此名稱的模式已存在。

note: %1$s:  label | html
en: Modify pattern: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改模式：%s

en: Another pattern with this name already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 另個模式已使用該名稱。

en: Display order:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示排序法：

en: Every
zh-Hant-TW: 每次

en: Set back to
zh-Hant-TW: 設定回

en: When more than
zh-Hant-TW: 當更多

en: Formatting
zh-Hant-TW: 正在格式化

en: Reset
zh-Hant-TW: 重設

en: First issue publication date:
zh-Hant-TW: 首期出版日期：

en: weeks
zh-Hant-TW: 週

en: months
zh-Hant-TW: 月份

en: Locale:
zh-Hant-TW: 地區設定：

en: Begins with
zh-Hant-TW: 開始與

en: Inner counter
zh-Hant-TW: 內部計數

en: Test pattern
zh-Hant-TW: 測試模式

note: %1$s:  subscriptions.size | html
en: This pattern is still used by %s subscription(s). Do you still want to delete it?
zh-Hant-TW: 此模式還被 %s 訂閱中。您仍要刪除它嗎？

en: Numbering formula
zh-Hant-TW: 編碼公式

en: There are no existing numbering patterns.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有現存的編碼模式。

note: SCRIPT
en: - First publication date is not defined
zh-Hant-TW: - 首期出版日期不確定

note: SCRIPT
en: - Frequency is not defined
zh-Hant-TW: - 刊期未設定

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this numbering pattern?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此編碼模式嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Cannot test prediction pattern for the following reason(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 因為下列的原因無法檢視預測模式：

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Serials subscription renew #%s &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂期刊 #%s &rsaquo; Koha

en: Serials subscription renew &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊訂閱續借 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Serials subscription renew
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊訂閱續借

en: Subscription renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂

en: Subscriptions renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂。

note: %1$s:  subscription.bibliotitle | html
en: Subscription renewal for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 更新訂閱 %s

en: (select a library)
zh-Hant-TW: (選定圖書館)

en: Note for the librarian that will manage your renewal request:
zh-Hant-TW: 給館員的說明，有關管理續訂的請求：

note: %1$s:  bibliotitle | html
en: Alert subscribers for %s &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒訂閱者 %s &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Alert subscribers
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒訂閱者

en: Alert subscribers for
zh-Hant-TW: 其他訂閱

en: Subscription:
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱：

en: There are no patrons subscribed to this subscription serial alert.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有讀者訂閱此批期刊警示。

note: %1$s:  suggestionid | html
en: Edit suggestion #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯建議 #%s

en: Add suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 新增建議

note: %1$s:  suggestionid | html
en: Show suggestion #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示建議 #%s

en: Bibliographic information
zh-Hant-TW: 書目資訊

en: Copyright date:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年：

en: ISBN or ISSN or other standard number:
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN 或 ISSN 或其他標準號碼：

en: Publication place:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版地：

en: Collection title:
zh-Hant-TW: 合集題名：

en: Document type:
zh-Hant-TW: 文件類型：

en: Reason for suggestion:
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪建議的理由：

en: Suggestion management
zh-Hant-TW: 建議管理

en: Managed by:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理者：

en: Accepted on:
zh-Hant-TW: 被接受：

en: Last modification on:
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修改在:

en: Acquisition information
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪資訊

en: Copies:
zh-Hant-TW: 複本：

en: Price:
zh-Hant-TW: 價格：

en: &lt;&lt; Back to suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: &lt;&lt;回到採訪建議

en: . Click on "Confirm your suggestion" to ignore this message.
zh-Hant-TW: . 點擊 "確認您的建議" 至忽略此訊息.

en: A similar document already exists:
zh-Hant-TW: 一相似的文件已經存在:

en: The manager you selected does not have sufficient permissions.
zh-Hant-TW: 您選擇的管理員沒有足夠的許可權。

note: %1$s:  suggestionid | html
en: Edit purchase suggestion #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯採訪建議 #%s

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入新的採訪建議

en: -- Choose --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇 --

en: Non-public notes:
zh-Hant-TW: 非公開說明:

en: No status
zh-Hant-TW: 無狀態

en: Set to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 設定讀者

en: Managed on:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理在:

en: by:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自：

en: You
zh-Hant-TW: 您

note: %1$s:  IF managedby_patron.borrowernumber && logged_in_user.borrowernumber != managedby_patron.borrowernumber %2$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' patron=managedby_patron hide_patron_infos_if_needed=1 %3$s:  Branches.GetName( managedby_patron.branchcode ) | html %4$s:  managedby_patron.category.descrip
en: %s | Previously was %s %s (%s) %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s | 先前的是 %s %s (%s) %s

en: Select manager
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇經理

en: Keep existing manager
zh-Hant-TW: 維持既有的管理者

en: Notify manager:
zh-Hant-TW: 通知管理者：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=notify
en: A NOTIFY_MANAGER notice will be generated and send to the manager if a valid email address is defined. This can be checked if a new manager has been selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 若確定是有效的電郵地址，便會產生NOTIFY_MANAGER通知並傳送到管理員。這個程序可以檢查是否已經選擇了新的管理員。

note: %1$s:  budget.b_txt | html %2$s:  IF ( !budget.b_active ) %3$s:  END
en: %s %s(inactive)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s(非現行)%s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm your suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 確認您的建議

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit your suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的建議

en: Viewing suggestions for library:
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視圖書館的建議：

en: The suggestion has not been added. A suggestion with this title already exists (
zh-Hant-TW: 未新增建議。此題名的採訪建議已存在 (

en: No name
zh-Hant-TW: 無名氏

en: Suggester category
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者類型

en: Patron reason
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者原因

en: Last modification by
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修改由

en: Last modification on
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修改在

note: %1$s:  s.title | html %2$s:  IF ( s.author ) %3$s:  s.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s, by %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s, 由 %s%s

note: %1$s:  s.publishercode | html
en: Published by %s
zh-Hant-TW: 出版由 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: Archived %s
zh-Hant-TW: 已歸檔 %s

en: Unarchive
zh-Hant-TW: 取消存檔

en: Change selected suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 更改所選建議

en: Mark selected as:
zh-Hant-TW: 標記選擇：

en: -- Choose a status --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇狀態 --

en: with this reason:
zh-Hant-TW: 在此作業：

en: Update item types with:
zh-Hant-TW: 更新館藏類型以:

en: Update manager
zh-Hant-TW: 更新管理員

en: Archive selected
zh-Hant-TW: 已選擇存檔

en: No results.
zh-Hant-TW: 無結果。

en: Organize by:
zh-Hant-TW: 組織由：

en: Organize by:
zh-Hant-TW: 組織者：

en: Filter by:
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選條件：

en: [clear]
zh-Hant-TW: [清除]

en: Suggestion information
zh-Hant-TW: 建議資訊

en: Suggested by:
zh-Hant-TW: 建議者：

en: Suggested date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 建議日期：

en: Management date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 管理日期：

en: Accepted by:
zh-Hant-TW: 被接受：

en: Accepted date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 接受日期：

en: Book fund:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書基金：

en: Include archived:
zh-Hant-TW: 包括已歸檔:

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=filter_archived
en: Include archived suggestions in the search
zh-Hant-TW: 在搜索中包括歸檔建議

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this suggestion?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此建議嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete these suggestions?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定刪除此建議嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a manager to assign to the selected suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇一位經理以分配給已選擇的建議

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one suggestion
zh-Hant-TW: 請至少選擇一個建議

en: Tagged with:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄號：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThis record has no items.%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s此紀錄無館藏。%s

en: Remove tag
zh-Hant-TW: 移除標籤

en: There are no titles tagged with the term
zh-Hant-TW: 無題名標籤此術語

en: Approved tags
zh-Hant-TW: 通過審核的標籤

en: Rejected tags
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕的標籤

en: Pending tags
zh-Hant-TW: 待決標籤

en: All tags
zh-Hant-TW: 所有欄號

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the tag from this title?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此題名的標籤嗎？

en: Displaying all terms
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示所有用語

en: Displaying approved terms
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示通過的用語

en: Displaying pending terms
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示延後的用語

en: Displaying rejected terms
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示被拒絕的用語

en: Approved
zh-Hant-TW: 通過

en: Tested
zh-Hant-TW: 已測試

note: %1$s:  op | html
en: Unknown operation (%s) on
zh-Hant-TW: 不明的作業 (%s) 在

note: %1$s:  op_count | html
en: %s Term(s).
zh-Hant-TW: %s 術語。

note: %1$s:  message_loo.failed_ok | html
en: Failed to approve term (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 無法審核術語 (%s)。

note: %1$s:  message_loo.failed_rej | html
en: Failed to reject term (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 無法拒絕的術語 (%s)。

note: %1$s:  message_loo.approver | html
en: No match for user (%s). FILTER REQUIRES BORROWERNUMBER (not name).
zh-Hant-TW: 無匹配的使用者 (%s)。篩選器需要讀者編碼 (不是名字)。

note: %1$s:  message_loo.approved_by | html
en: No match for borrowernumber (%s).
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者編號不匹配 (%s)。

en: The root koha user in your KOHA_CONF file (default: kohaadmin) is not a valid tag moderator. These actions are logged by borrowernumber, so the moderator must exist in your borrowers table. Please log in as a different authorized staff user to moderate tags.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 KOHA_CONF 檔案內的 Koha 根使用者 (預設值：kohaadmin) 不是合法的標籤管理者。這些行為紀錄在借閱者號碼下，所以管理者必須在您的借閱者表單內。請登入為不同的授權館員來管理標籤。

en: Unrecognized error!
zh-Hant-TW: 無法識別的錯誤！

en: Reviewer
zh-Hant-TW: 審核者

en: Reject
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

en: Terms summary
zh-Hant-TW: 用語審核概覽

en: Check lists
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查清單

en: Enter a word or phrase to check against approved/rejected lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入字或詞，檢查清單的有效性：

note: %1$s:  test_term | html
en: &quot;%s&quot; is permitted.
zh-Hant-TW: &quot;%s&quot; 被允許的。

note: %1$s:  test_term | html
en: &quot;%s&quot; is prohibited.
zh-Hant-TW: &quot;%s&quot; 被禁止的。

note: %1$s:  test_term | html
en: &quot;%s&quot; is neither permitted nor prohibited.
zh-Hant-TW: &quot;%s&quot; 既不被允許也不被禁止。

en: Term:
zh-Hant-TW: 學期：

en: approved
zh-Hant-TW: 通過

en: rejected
zh-Hant-TW: 拒絕

en: Reviewer:
zh-Hant-TW: 審核者

en: Date: from
zh-Hant-TW: 日期：來自

en: ...to
zh-Hant-TW: ...至

en: Apply filter(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用篩選器

en: Files could not be found because the "access_dir" option was not set in "koha-conf.xml". Contact your system administrator to add this option.
zh-Hant-TW: 未在 "koha-conf.xml" 設定 "access_dir" 選項，無法找到檔案。請洽系統管理員新增此選項。

en: Size (bytes)
zh-Hant-TW: 大小 (位元組)

en: Date last modified
zh-Hant-TW: 最後修訂的日期

en: No files found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Display location:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示位置：

en: Show expired
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示已到期

en: Publication date:
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期：

note: %1$s:  END
en: News will still be accessible by direct URL if expired. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 即使過期，最新消息仍可從 URL 直接近用。 %s

en: Appear in position:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示的位置：

en: Content:
zh-Hant-TW: 內容：

en: New entry
zh-Hant-TW: 新增款目

en: New entry using text editor
zh-Hant-TW: 使用文字編輯器新增款目

en: New entry using WYSIWYG editor
zh-Hant-TW: 使用WYSIWYG 編輯器新增款目

en: See
zh-Hant-TW: 參見

en: Page URL
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面 URL

en: Page
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面

en: Slip
zh-Hant-TW: 收條

note: %1$s:  location | html
en: Unknown ('%s')
zh-Hant-TW: 未知 ('%s')

note: %1$s:  IF ( c.branchcode == "" ) - %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  c.library.branchname | html %4$s:  END
en: %s All libraries %s%s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 所有圖書館 %s%s %s

note: A
en: View on OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 上查看

note: A
en: View on staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面查看

en: Preview content
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽內容

note: %1$s:  default_localization.title | html
en: Preview of: "%s"
zh-Hant-TW: 預視: "%s"

en: Edit with text editor
zh-Hant-TW: 使用文字編輯器編輯

en: Edit with WYSIWYG editor
zh-Hant-TW: 使用WYSIWYG 編輯器編輯

en: There are no additional contents.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有其他內容。

en: Staff interface and OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面和 OPAC

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected content?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除所選內容嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this content? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除此內容嗎？ 這不能被恢復。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select content to delete.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇要刪除的內容。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please specify a content for 'Default'
zh-Hant-TW: 請為 '預設' 指定一個內容

note: SCRIPT
en: Please specify a title for 'Default'
zh-Hant-TW: 請為 '預設' 指定一個標題

en: Automatic item modifications by age
zh-Hant-TW: 依時間長短自動修改館藏

en: Rules
zh-Hant-TW: 規則

en: Rules for automatic item modifications by age
zh-Hant-TW: 依時間長短自動修改館藏規則

en: Edit rules
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯規則

en: Add rules
zh-Hant-TW: 新增規則

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF message.code == "unable_to_load_configuration" %3$s:  END
en: %s %s An error occurs: Unable to load the configuration. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s 發生錯誤：不能載入組態。%s

en: Remove this rule
zh-Hant-TW: 移除此規則

en: Rule
zh-Hant-TW: 規則

en: Age in days
zh-Hant-TW: 天數

en: Age field
zh-Hant-TW: 年齡欄位

en: Choose an age field
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇年齡欄位

en: If not set then items.dateaccessioned will be used
zh-Hant-TW: 如果未設定，則 items.dateaccessioned 將被使用

en: Conditions
zh-Hant-TW: 條件

en: Choose a field name
zh-Hant-TW: 選定欄位名稱

en: Add a condition
zh-Hant-TW: 新增一個條件

en: Remove condition
zh-Hant-TW: 移除條件

en: Substitutions
zh-Hant-TW: 取代

en: Add a substitution
zh-Hant-TW: 新增取代

en: Remove substitution
zh-Hant-TW: 移除取代

en: A field name is required
zh-Hant-TW: 此欄位名稱為必備

en: There are no rules defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義規則。

en: List of rules
zh-Hant-TW: 規則清單

en: Age
zh-Hant-TW: 時間

en: There is no age for this rule.
zh-Hant-TW: 這條規則沒有年齡限制。

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END
en: %s There is no condition for this rule. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此規則無條件。%s %s

en: Cannot enqueue this job.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法將此作業排入工作排程。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.error | html
en: (The error was: %s, see the Koha log file for more information).
zh-Hant-TW: (錯誤是: %s, 見 Koha 登錄檔案以取得更多資訊).

en: Warning, the following barcodes were not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，找不到以下的條碼：

en: Warning: no barcodes were found
zh-Hant-TW: 警告：找不到條碼

en: Barcodes not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼號

en: Warning, the following itemnumbers were not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，找不到以下的館藏號：

en: Warning: no itemnumbers were found
zh-Hant-TW: 警告：找不到館藏號

en: Itemnumbers not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到此讀者證號碼

en: Warning, the following items cannot be deleted:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，以下館藏不能刪除：

en: Cannot be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除

en: The following barcodes were found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找到以下的條碼：

note: %1$s:  too_many_items_display | html
en: Too many items (%s) to display individually.
zh-Hant-TW: 太多館藏 (%s) 未能一一顯示。

note: %1$s:  IF ( too_many_items_display ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: This will delete %sall the%sthe selected%s items.
zh-Hant-TW: 將刪除%s所有的%s指定的%s館藏。

en: Delete records if no items remain.
zh-Hant-TW: 若無館藏附屬，則刪除該筆紀錄。

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Delete ALL submitted items
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除所有送出的館藏

en: Return to batch item deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 回到批次館藏刪除

note: A
en: New batch item deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 新增批次刪除館藏

en: Return to the record
zh-Hant-TW: 回到記錄

en: Return to where you were
zh-Hant-TW: 回到原來的位置

en: Return to batch item modification
zh-Hant-TW: 回到批次館藏修改

en: : Barcode must be unique.
zh-Hant-TW: : 條碼須為唯一的。

en: : Unable to automatically determine values for barcodes. No item has been inserted.
zh-Hant-TW: ：不能自動決定條碼的值。未插入館藏。

en: The following itemnumbers were found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找到以下的條碼：

en: The following items were modified:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下館藏被管制：

note: %1$s:  too_many_items_process | html %2$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxItemsToProcessForBatchMod') | html
en: Too many items (%s): You are not allowed to edit more than %s items in a batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 太多館藏 (%s)：不能在一個批次內編輯超過 %s 筆館藏。

note: %1$s:  too_many_items_display | html %2$s:  Koha.Preference('MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod') | html
en: Too many items (%s): You are editing more than %s items in a batch, items will not be shown.
zh-Hant-TW: 太多館藏 (%s)：不能在一個批次內編輯超過 %s 筆，館藏無法顯示。

en: Checking the box right next to the subfield label will disable the entry and delete the subfield on all selected items. Leave fields blank to make no change.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選分欄標籤右方的盒，將停用款目並刪除所有選定館藏的分欄。欄位空白，則不改變內容。

en: Other attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 其他屬性

en: Options
zh-Hant-TW: 選項

en: Items are not marked found, nor do damaged/withdrawn statuses prevent this return, nor are item locations updated. This feature is intended to allow removal of checkouts from patron accounts without affecting fines or other statuses.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏未被標示為找到，損毀/註銷無法預防館藏標示為找到，館藏位置也無法更新，此功能目的為允許從讀者帳戶移除且不影響罰款及其他狀態

en: This option checks in items to remove them from patron accounts.
zh-Hant-TW: 此選項還入館藏以將其從讀者帳號中刪除。

en: Check in items:
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏：

note: SCRIPT
en: This subfield will be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 此分欄將被刪除

note: %1$s:  IF ( del ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: Batch item %sdeletion%smodification%s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次館藏 %s刪除%s修改%s

en: Use a file
zh-Hant-TW: 使用檔案

en: Barcode file:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號檔案：

en: Item number file:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號檔案：

en: File:
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案：

en: Or scan items one by one
zh-Hant-TW: 或一個接一個列出館藏

en: Barcode list (one barcode per line):
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號清單(每個條碼號一列)：

en: Use default values
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值

en: Use default values:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用預設值:

en: Populate fields with default values from default framework
zh-Hant-TW: 填入預設框架裡的預設值

note: %1$s:  message.authid | html
en: The authority ID %s does not exist in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威識別碼 %s 不存在於資料庫中。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.biblionumber | html
en: Bibliographic record %s does not exist in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄 %s 不存在於資料庫中。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.authid | html
en: Authority record %s does not exist in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄 %s 不存在於資料庫中。

en: Bibliographic:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目：

en: Authorities:
zh-Hant-TW: 權威：

en: Upload a file
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Select a list of records
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇虛擬書架的清單

en: Enter a list of record numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入記錄號清單

en: List:
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架:

en: Enter a list of biblionumbers or authority IDs, one per line.
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入書目號清單或權威ID (每個號碼一列)。

en: Select without items
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇無館藏

en: Select without holds
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋無預約

en: Select without subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇不訂閱

en: Reminder: this action will delete all selected bibliographic records, attached subscriptions, existing holds, and attached items!
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：此動作將刪除所有選定的書目記錄、附加的訂閱、已有的預約及其館藏！

en: Clear used authorities
zh-Hant-TW: 清除使用過的權威記錄

en: AuthID
zh-Hant-TW: 權威代號

en: Reminder: this action will delete all selected authorities!
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：此動作將刪除所有選定的權威！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected records
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除選定的記錄

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  ELSIF op == 'enqueued'
en: %s There are no record IDs defined. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有識別紀錄被定義。 %s %s

note: A
en: New batch record deletion
zh-Hant-TW: 新增批次刪除館藏

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No action defined for the template. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此模板未指定作用。%s

note: SCRIPT
en: No authorities have been selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 未選定權威。

note: SCRIPT
en: No records have been selected.
zh-Hant-TW: 無選定紀錄。

note: SCRIPT
en: This record cannot be deleted, at least one item is currently checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能刪除此記錄，至少還有一個館藏被借出在外。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.error | html
en: (The error was: %s. See the Koha logfile for more information).
zh-Hant-TW: (錯誤是: %s. 見 Koha 登錄檔案以取得更多資訊).

en: Checkout criteria:
zh-Hant-TW: 借出條件:

en: Patrons' categories:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型：

en: Item types:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型:

en: Libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館:

en: Due date from:
zh-Hant-TW: 截止日期從:

en: Due date to:
zh-Hant-TW: 到此日期範圍:

en: New due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 新的到期日：

en: Hard due date:
zh-Hant-TW: 固定到期日:

en: Or add number of days:
zh-Hant-TW: 或加入天數:

en: Options:
zh-Hant-TW: 選項：

en: Preview results:
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽結果：

en: This is not recommended when changing very large numbers of due dates.
zh-Hant-TW: 在更改大量到期日時，不建議這麼做。

en: New due date
zh-Hant-TW: 新的到期日

en: Reminder: this action will modify all selected checkouts!
zh-Hant-TW: 提醒：此操作將會變更所有已選定的借出!

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Modify selected checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 修改選定的借出

en: No checkouts for the selected filters.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有借出指定的館藏

en: Due dates have been modified!
zh-Hant-TW: 截止日期已修改！

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one checkout to process
zh-Hant-TW: 請至少選擇一個收銀台進行處理

note: SCRIPT
en: You must fill at least one of the two due date options
zh-Hant-TW: 您必須至少填寫兩個到期日選項中的一個

note: SCRIPT
en: You must fill only one of the two due date options
zh-Hant-TW: 您只能填寫兩個應有的到期日選項之中的一個

note: %1$s:  message.mmtid | html
en: The selected template (id=%s) does not exist or no action is defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 所選模板 (id=%s) 不存在或未定義任何操作。

en: Authority records
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄

en: Record numbers:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號：

en: MARC modification template
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 修改模板

en: Select a template
zh-Hant-TW: 選定模版

en: Modify record using the following template:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列模版修改記錄：

note: A
en: Preview MARC
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽 MARC

en: Show MARC
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視 MARC

en: Reminder: this action will modify all selected biblios!
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：此動作將修改所有選定的書目！

en: Reminder: this action will modify all selected authorities!
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：此動作將修改所有選定的權威！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Modify selected records
zh-Hant-TW: 修改選定的紀錄

note: %1$s:  IF recordtype != 'biblio'
en: No records were modified. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 無記錄被修改 %s

en: No MARC modification template is defined. You have to create at least one template in order to use this tool.
zh-Hant-TW: 無已定義MARC修改模板，您必須先建立至少一個模板才能使用此工具

en: Create a new MARC modification template
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 MARC 修改模板

en: No action defined for the template.
zh-Hant-TW: 此模版無作用。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a modification template.
zh-Hant-TW: 請選擇一個修改模版。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one record to process
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個紀錄處理

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( current_branch ) | html
en: Batch patron deletion and anonymization for %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除並匿名化讀者 %s

en: This tool allows you to delete patrons and anonymize checkout history. For deleting patrons, any combination of limits can be used. Patrons will not be deleted if they meet one or more of the following conditions:
zh-Hant-TW: 此工具允許您刪除讀者與匿名借出的記錄。刪除讀者時，可合併使用以上的限制。不能刪除下列情況的讀者：

en: They have items currently checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示目前借出的館藏。

en: They have a non-zero account balance.
zh-Hant-TW: 他們的帳戶仍有餘額。

en: They are the guarantor to another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 他們是另個讀者的保證人。

en: They are in a patron category of type staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員類型裡的讀者屬性。

en: They have permissions assigned to them.
zh-Hant-TW: 他們有權限分配給他們。

en: Delete patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除讀者

en: Verify you want to delete patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 確認您要刪除讀者

en: Delete patrons who meet the following criteria:
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除符合下列範疇的讀者：

en: who have not borrowed since:
zh-Hant-TW: 不曾借出館藏的讀者，自從：

en: whose expiration date is before:
zh-Hant-TW: 有效日期在此之前：

en: whose patron category is:
zh-Hant-TW: 他們的讀者類型是：

en: who are in patron list:
zh-Hant-TW: 在讀者清單內的：

en: Anonymize checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名借出記錄

en: The AnonymousPatron system preference is not defined. You can use this feature anyway but NULL will be used to update the checkout history.
zh-Hant-TW: AnonymousPatron 糸統偏好未設定。仍可使用此功能但以 NULL 更新借出紀錄。

en: Verify you want to anonymize patron checkout history
zh-Hant-TW: 確認您要匿名讀者的借出記錄

en: Permanently delete checkout history older than
zh-Hant-TW: 永久刪除借出記錄，早於

note: %1$s:  patrons_to_delete.size || 0 | html
en: %s patrons will be deleted
zh-Hant-TW: %s 讀者將被刪除

note: %1$s:  patrons_to_anonymize.count || 0 | html
en: %s patrons' checkout histories will be anonymized
zh-Hant-TW: %s 將匿名讀者的借出記錄

en: How should patrons be deleted?
zh-Hant-TW: 怎麼刪除讀者?

en: Permanently delete these patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 永久刪除這些讀者

en: Delete patrons directly from the database. Patron data will not be recoverable.
zh-Hant-TW: 從資料庫直接刪除讀者。其資料將不可回復。

en: Move these patrons to the trash
zh-Hant-TW: 將這些讀者移到垃圾筒

en: Move patrons to the deleted patrons table. They can be deleted permanently by the
zh-Hant-TW: 將讀者移至已刪除讀者表內。等待被永久刪除。

en: script.
zh-Hant-TW: 文稿。

en: Test run: Do not remove any patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 測試用：不要移除任何讀者。

note: %1$s:  patrons_to_anonymize.count | html
en: Checkout history for %s patrons will be anonymized
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的借出記錄 %s 已經被匿名

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons would have been removed (if it wasn't a test run)
zh-Hant-TW: %s 讀者將被移除(若不是測試用)

en: No patron records have been actually removed
zh-Hant-TW: 未真正移除讀者紀錄

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons have been successfully moved to trash
zh-Hant-TW: %s 讀者已成功移到垃圾筒

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons have been successfully deleted
zh-Hant-TW: %s 讀者已被成功刪除

en: No patron records have been removed
zh-Hant-TW: 未移除讀者紀錄

note: %1$s:  do_anonym | html %2$s:  last_issue_date | $KohaDates
en: All checkouts (%s) older than %s have been anonymized
zh-Hant-TW: 所以借出 (%s) 早於 %s 都被匿名

en: No patron records have been anonymized
zh-Hant-TW: 未匿名讀者紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Please check at least one action
zh-Hant-TW: 至少請選擇一個作業

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a date!
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入日期！

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter at least one criterion for deletion!
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入至少一個類型以備刪除！

note: SCRIPT
en: These patrons will be permanently removed from the database and cannot be recovered
zh-Hant-TW: 這些讀者將永久移除資料庫且不能復原

en: New CSV profile
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 CSV 設定檔

en: Comma (,)
zh-Hant-TW: 逗點(，)

en: Pipe (|)
zh-Hant-TW: 直線 (|)

en: Semi-colon (;)
zh-Hant-TW: 分號(；)

en: Space ( )
zh-Hant-TW: 空格( )

en: Unknown type
zh-Hant-TW: 未知的類型

en: Export records
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出記錄

en: Late serial issues claims
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺未到館的期刊

en: Export late orders
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出延遲訂單

en: Basket export in acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪的採購籃資料匯出

en: Export lost items in report
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出遺失館藏報表

en: Unknown usage
zh-Hant-TW: 用途不明

en: Profile ID:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔 ID：

en: Profile name:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔名稱：

en: Profile type:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔類型：

en: Usage:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用：

en: Profile description:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔說明：

en: CSV separator:
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 區隔碼：

en: Field separator:
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位區隔符號：

en: Subfield separator:
zh-Hant-TW: 分欄區隔符號：

en: Only available on the staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 只適用於人員介面：

en: Profile MARC fields:
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 欄位設定檔：

en: You have to define which fields or subfields you want to export, separated by pipes.
zh-Hant-TW: 可設定匯出的欄位或分欄，彼此間以直線區隔。

en: You can also use your own headers (instead of the ones from Koha) by prefixing the field number with an header, followed by the equal sign.
zh-Hant-TW: 在欄號前加入標題後面加個等號，就能加入自己的標題 (不使用 Koha 的)。

en: Example: Personal name=200|Entry element=210$a|300|009
zh-Hant-TW: 例如：個人姓名=200|款目細目=210$a|300|009

en: You can use Template Toolkit tags too. See the help page for more information.
zh-Hant-TW: 您也可使用模版工具標籤。詳情見說明頁面。

en: Profile SQL fields:
zh-Hant-TW: SQL欄位設定檔：

en: You have to define which fields you want to export, separated by pipes.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已設定匯出的欄位，彼此間以直線區隔。

en: You can also use your own headers (instead of the ones from Koha) by prefixing the field name with an header, followed by the equal sign.
zh-Hant-TW: 在欄號前加入標題後面加個等號，就能加入自己的標題 (不使用 Koha 既有的)。

en: For late issues claims you can use data from following tables: serial, subscription, biblio, biblioitems and aqbookseller.
zh-Hant-TW: 可使用以下的表單做為催缺之用：serial、subscription、biblio、biblioitems 與 aqbookseller。

en: For basket exports you can use data from following tables: biblio, biblioitems, aqorders, aqbudgets and aqbasket.
zh-Hant-TW: 可使用以下的表單做為匯出採購籃之用：biblio、biblioitems、aqorders、aqbudgets 與 aqbasket。

en: For exporting late orders you must provide a profile in Template Toolkit syntax to generate the CSV file.
zh-Hant-TW: 要導出延遲訂單，您必須以Template Toolkit語法提供配置文件以生成CSV文件。

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s This CSV Profile does not exist. %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 此 CSV 檔案不存在。%s

en: CSV profile ID
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 設定檔 ID

en: Content
zh-Hant-TW: 內容

en: CSV separator
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 區隔碼

en: CSV type
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 類型

en: Usage
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s There is no CSV profile defined.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 那裡的 CSV 檔案未被定義。

en: Create a new CSV profile
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 CSV 設定檔

en: Export data
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出資料

en: The file used does not have a valid format. Only csv and txt are allowed.
zh-Hant-TW: 此檔案使用無效的格式.只能 csv 與 txt 格式被允許.

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Export bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出書目紀錄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Export authority records
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出權威紀錄

en: Export database
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出資料庫

en: Export configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出組態

en: Note : The items are exported by this tool unless specified.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：除非另行指定，經由些工具可以匯出館藏。

en: Select records to export
zh-Hant-TW: 選定匯出的紀錄

en: From biblionumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 biblionumber：

en: To biblionumber:
zh-Hant-TW: 至 biblionumber：

en: With items owned by the following libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下圖書館擁有該等館藏：

en: From item call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自館藏索書號：

en: To item call number:
zh-Hant-TW: 至館藏索書號：

en: Accession date (inclusive)
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期(含)

en: Use a file
zh-Hant-TW: 使用檔案

en: File containing a list of biblionumbers with one biblionumber per line. This list works as a filter: it is compatible with other parameters. (File types accepted: .csv and .txt)
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案中包含書目清單，此清單作為篩選器：與其他參數相容(可接受檔案類型：.csv and .txt)

en: Don't export items:
zh-Hant-TW: 不要匯出館藏：

en: Remove items not owned by selected libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 移除不在指定圖書館內的館藏：

en: separate by a blank. (e.g., 100a 200 606)
zh-Hant-TW: 以空格區隔。(如：100a 200 606)

en: Output format
zh-Hant-TW: 輸出格式

en: File format:
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案格式：

note: OPTION
en: You must create a CSV profile for MARC exports to use this option.
zh-Hant-TW: 必須建立 CSV 檔供 MARC 匯出使用此選項。

en: CSV profile:
zh-Hant-TW: CSV 設定檔：

en: File name:
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案名稱

en: From authid:
zh-Hant-TW: 來自authid：

en: To authid:
zh-Hant-TW: 至權威代號：

en: File containing a list of authids with one authid per line. This list works as a filter: it is compatible with other parameters. (File types accepted: .csv and .txt)
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案中包含授權清單，此清單作為篩選器：與其他參數相容(可接受檔案類型：.csv and .txt)

en: separate by a blank. (e.g., 100a 200 606)
zh-Hant-TW: 以空格區隔。(例如。，100a 200 606)

en: Output format
zh-Hant-TW: 輸出格式

en: Note : This export file will be very large, and is generated nightly.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：匯出檔案將極龐大，小心使用。

en: Choose a file
zh-Hant-TW: 選定檔案

en: Unfortunately, no backups are available.
zh-Hant-TW: 不幸的，無備份可用。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Download database
zh-Hant-TW: 下載資料庫

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Download configuration
zh-Hant-TW: 下載組態

en: Define the holidays for:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定假日給：

en: Edit this holiday
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯此假日

en: From date:
zh-Hant-TW: 開始日期：

en: To date:
zh-Hant-TW: 至日期：

en: Generate an exception for this repeated holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 產生例外給此重複的假日。

en: You can make an exception for this holiday rule. This means that you will be able to say that for a repeatable holiday there is one day which is going to be an exception.
zh-Hant-TW: 對此假日規則可以設定例外。表示重複的假日裡，有一天是例外。

en: Generate exceptions on a range of dates.
zh-Hant-TW: 產生例外的日期。

en: You can make an exception on a range of dates repeated yearly.
zh-Hant-TW: 每年重複的假日，可以設定例外。

en: Delete this holiday
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此假日

en: This will delete this holiday rule. If it is a repeatable holiday, this option checks for possible exceptions. If an exception exists, this option will remove the exception and set the date to a regular holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此假日規則。若為重複的假日，此選項檢查可能的例外。若存在例外，此選項將移除例外，並設為常態假日。

en: Delete the single holidays on a range
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此範圍的單一假日

en: This will delete the single holidays rules only. The repeatable holidays and exceptions will not be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗刪除單假日。保留例外。

en: Delete the repeated holidays on a range
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此範圍的重複假日

en: This will delete the repeated holidays rules only. The repeatable holidays will be deleted but not the exceptions.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗刪除重複的假日規定。保留例外。

en: Delete the exceptions on a range
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此範圍的例外

en: This will delete the exceptions inside a given range. Be careful about your scope range; if it is oversized you could slow down Koha.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除指定範圍的例外。若範圍太大，將拖累 Koha 的運作。

en: This will save changes to the holiday's title and description. If the information for a repeatable holiday is modified, it affects all of the dates on which the holiday is repeated.
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存假日題名與說明的變更。若修改重複假日的資訊，影響重複假日的每一天。

en: Copy changes to all libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 複製改變給所有圖書館

en: If checked, changes for this holiday will be copied to all libraries. If the holiday doesn't exists for a library, holiday is added to calendar. NOTE! This might overwrite existing holidays in other calendars.
zh-Hant-TW: 若勾選，此假日的更改將複製到所有圖書館。 如果圖書館不存在假日，則會將假日新增到日曆中。備註！這可能會覆蓋其他日曆中現有的假日。

en: Add new holiday
zh-Hant-TW: 新增假日

en: This field only applies when holidays are added on a range.
zh-Hant-TW: 僅當在某個範圍內新增假日時，此欄位才適用。

en: Holiday only on this day
zh-Hant-TW: 假日祗限今天

en: Make a single holiday. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 will make it a holiday, but will not affect August 1 in other years.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定一天為假日。如：選定2012年8月1日為假日，其他年份的8月1日仍不是假日。

en: Holiday repeated every same day of the week
zh-Hant-TW: 每週此日都是假日

en: Make this weekday a holiday, every week. For example, if your library is closed on Saturdays, use this option to make every Saturday a holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 每週固定的日子為假日。如：設定每個星期一為假日。

en: Holiday repeated yearly on the same date
zh-Hant-TW: 每年此日都是假日

en: This will take this day and month as a reference to make it a holiday. Through this option, you can repeat this rule for every year. For example, selecting August 1 will make August 1 a holiday every year.
zh-Hant-TW: 每年此日都是假日。經由此選項，您可每年重複此規則。如：選定 8 月 1 日，則每年 8 月 1 日都是假日。

en: Holidays on a range
zh-Hant-TW: 假日期間

en: Make a single holiday on a range. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 and August 10, 2012 will make all days between August 1 and 10 a holiday, but will not affect August 1-10 in other years.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定日期為假日，如：選定2012年8月1日至2012年8月10日為假日，往後其他年份的8月1日至8月10日仍不是假日。

en: Holidays repeated yearly on a range
zh-Hant-TW: 每年的此段時間都是假日

en: Make a single holiday on a range repeated yearly. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 and August 10, 2012 will make all days between August 1 and 10 a holiday, and will affect August 1-10 in other years.
zh-Hant-TW: 每年重複指定日期為假日。如：選定2012年8月1日至2012年8月10日為假日，將影響往後的每年8月1日至8月10日也為假日。

en: Copy to all libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 複製給所有圖書館

en: If checked, this holiday will be copied to all libraries. If the holiday already exists for a library, no change is made.
zh-Hant-TW: 若勾選，此假日將複製至所有圖書館。若假日已存在，則不改變。

en: Calendar information
zh-Hant-TW: 行事曆資訊

en: Copy holidays to:
zh-Hant-TW: 複製假日至：

en: Hints
zh-Hant-TW: 提示：

en: Search in the calendar the day you want to set as holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋打算設為假日的日子。

en: Click the date to add or edit a holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選日期以便新增或編輯假日。

en: Enter a title and description for the holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入假日的題名與說明。

en: Specify how the holiday should repeat.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定應重複的假日。

en: Click Save to finish.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選儲存，完成作業。

en: Key
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵值

en: Working day
zh-Hant-TW: 工作天

en: Unique holiday
zh-Hant-TW: 唯一假日

en: Holiday repeating weekly
zh-Hant-TW: 每週重複此假日

en: Holiday repeating yearly
zh-Hant-TW: 每年重複此假日

en: Holiday exception
zh-Hant-TW: 例外的假日

en: Exceptions
zh-Hant-TW: 例外

en: Show past entries
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示過去的條目

en: Weekly - Repeatable holidays
zh-Hant-TW: 每週 - 重複的假日

en: Yearly - Repeatable holidays
zh-Hant-TW: 每年 - 重複的假日

en: Day/month
zh-Hant-TW: 日/月

en: Month/day
zh-Hant-TW: 月/日

en: Unique holidays
zh-Hant-TW: 單獨的假日

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete this exception.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此例外。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Delete this holiday.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除此假日。

note: SCRIPT
en: Exception: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 例外：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Fridays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期五

note: SCRIPT
en: Mondays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期一

note: SCRIPT
en: Normal day
zh-Hant-TW: 平常日

note: SCRIPT
en: Saturdays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期六

note: SCRIPT
en: Single holiday: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 唯一假日：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Sundays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期日

note: SCRIPT
en: Thursdays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期四

note: SCRIPT
en: Tuesdays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期二

note: SCRIPT
en: Wednesdays
zh-Hant-TW: 星期三

note: SCRIPT
en: Weekly holiday: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 每週重複的假日：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Yearly holiday: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 每年重複的假日：%s

en: Back to Tools
zh-Hant-TW: 回到工具

en: Parsing upload file
zh-Hant-TW: 解析上傳檔案

note: %1$s:  f.backend | html
en: Upload parsed using %s
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 %s 進行上傳解析

note: %1$s:  f.value | html
en: These fields found: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 這些欄位被發現： %s

note: %1$s:  f.value | html
en: Patron already in database: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者已在資料庫中: %s

en: Header row could not be parsed
zh-Hant-TW: 不能剖析的標題

en: could not be parsed!
zh-Hant-TW: 無法被解析！

note: %1$s:  missing_critical.key | html
en: has &quot;%s&quot; in unrecognized format:
zh-Hant-TW: 有 &quot;%s&quot; 未被識別的格式：

note: %1$s:  missing_critical.key | html
en: Critical field &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 重要欄位 &quot;%s&quot;

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  missing_critical.value | html
en: has unrecognized value &quot;%s&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 具有無法識別的值 &quot;%s&quot;

en: missing
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

note: %1$s:  missing_critical.borrowernumber | html
en: borrowernumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者標號: %s

note: %1$s:  missing_critical.surname | html
en: surname: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 姓氏：%s

note: %1$s:  e.cardnumber | html %2$s:  IF e.borrowernumber %3$s:  e.borrowernumber | html %4$s:  END
en: Card number %s is not a valid card number %s (for patron with borrowernumber %s)%s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號 %s 不是有效的卡片編號 %s (針對有讀者編號的讀者 %s)%s

note: %1$s:  e.userid | html
en: Userid %s is already used by another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: Userid %s 已被另個讀者使用。

note: %1$s:  e.borrowernumber | html %2$s:  e.min_length | html %3$s:  e.length | html
en: Password is too short for patron with borrowernumber %s. Minimum length is %s, length is %s
zh-Hant-TW: 對讀者編號 %s 的讀者而言, 密碼太短. 最短的長度是 %s, 長度是 %s

note: %1$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Password is too weak for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者及借閱者編號密碼太簡單 %s.

note: %1$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Password plugin error for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者及借閱者編號密碼外掛錯誤 %s.

note: %1$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Password error for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者及借閱者編號密碼錯誤 %s.

note: %1$s:  e.attribute.code | html %2$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Patron attribute %s must be unique for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 對於讀者編號為 %s 的讀者，讀者屬性 %s 必須是唯一的。

note: %1$s:  e.attribute.code | html %2$s:  e.patron_id | html
en: Patron attribute %s must be unique for patron %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性 %s 對於讀者 %s 必須是唯一的。

note: %1$s:  e.attribute_type_code | html %2$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Patron attribute %s is invalid for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性 %s 對讀者編號號為 %s 的讀者無效。

note: %1$s:  e.attribute_type_code | html %2$s:  e.patron_id | html
en: Patron attribute %s is invalid for patron %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性 %s 對讀者無效 %s。

note: %1$s:  e.attribute.code | html %2$s:  e.borrowernumber | html
en: Patron attribute %s is non-repeatable for patron with borrowernumber %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 對於讀者編號為 %s 的讀者，讀者屬性 %s 是不可重複的。

note: %1$s:  e.attribute.code | html %2$s:  e.patron_id | html
en: Patron attribute %s is non-repeatable for patron %s.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性 %s 對於讀者是不可重複的 %s。

en: Select a file to import into the borrowers table
zh-Hant-TW: 選定檔案匯入借閱者表單

en: If a card number exists in the table, you can choose whether to ignore the new one or overwrite the old one.
zh-Hant-TW: 若讀者證號碼已在表單內，您可選擇忽略新的讀者證號碼或覆蓋舊的讀者證號碼。

en: Import into the borrowers table
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入讀者清單

en: Select the file to import:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定匯入的檔案：

en: Create patron list:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者清單：

en: List name will be file name with timestamp
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱將是含時間戳記的檔案名稱

en: Field to use for record matching
zh-Hant-TW: 做為紀錄對映的欄位

en: Enter default values
zh-Hant-TW: 鍵入預設值

en: Hide default value fields
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏使用預設值的欄位

en: Patron attributes:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性：

en: Preserve existing values
zh-Hant-TW: 保留既有值

en: Hide preserve value fields
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏保留值欄位

en: Selected fields will be preserved from original patron record when overwriting existing patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 重寫現有讀者時,所選欄位將從原始讀者記錄中保留下來.

en: If matching record is already in the borrowers table:
zh-Hant-TW: 若對映紀錄已經在讀者清單內：

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略這個，保留既有的

en: Overwrite the existing one with this
zh-Hant-TW: 以此覆寫既有的

en: Renew existing patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 更新現有的讀者

en: from the current membership expiry date
zh-Hant-TW: 從現在會員資格到期日起

en: from the current date
zh-Hant-TW: 從現在的日期開始

en: Replace patron passwords with those in the file (blank passwords will be ignored)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用檔案中的來替換讀者的密碼(空白密碼將被忽略)

en: Replace all patron attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 取代所有讀者屬性

en: Replace only included patron attributes
zh-Hant-TW: 祗取代有放在檔案中讀者屬性欄位的讀者屬性

en: Welcome email
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎電子郵件

en: Send email to new patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 向新讀者寄送電子郵件

en: WELCOME notice is used
zh-Hant-TW: 歡迎通知被使用

en: The first line in the file must be a header row defining which columns you are supplying in the import file.
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案的第一列必須是標題列，設定給匯入檔案的欄。

en: OR choose which fields you want to supply from the following list:
zh-Hant-TW: 或者從下列清單中選定欄位：

en: If loading patron attributes, the 'patron_attributes' field should contain a comma-separated list of attribute types and values. The attribute type code and a colon should precede each value. For example:
zh-Hant-TW: 若載入讀者屬性，'patron_attributes' 欄位應包括逗點區隔的屬性類型與容許值。屬性類型代碼與冒號應在容許值之前。例如：

en: . If an input record has more than one attribute, the fields should either be entered as an unquoted string (previous examples), or with each field wrapped in separate double quotes and delimited by a comma:
zh-Hant-TW: 。若輸入紀錄有多種屬性，其欄位應以引號括住 (如前例)，或每個欄位以獨立的雙引號括住並以逗點區隔：

en: . The second syntax would be required if the data might have a comma in it, like a date string.
zh-Hant-TW: 。若資料有逗點則必須有第二個語法，如日期字串。

en: Required fields:
zh-Hant-TW: 必備欄位：

en: The fields 'surname', 'branchcode', and 'categorycode' are
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 'surname'、'branchcode' 與 'categorycode' 是

en: and 'branchcode' and 'categorycode'
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 'branchcode' 與 'categorycode'

en: must match
zh-Hant-TW: 必須匹配

en: required
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: valid entries in your database.
zh-Hant-TW: 已經在資料庫裡的有效款目。

en: 'password' should be stored in plaintext, and will be converted to a Bcrypt hash (if your passwords are already encrypted, talk to your system administrator about options). Passwords will not be updated on overwrite unless replace passwords option is checked.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 'password' 應以純文字方式儲存，且會轉換為 Bcrypt 亂數儲存 (若您的密碼已經變成亂碼，請向系統管理員查詢)。除非勾選了取代密碼的選項，否則密碼不會因更新而被覆蓋。

en: Date formats should match your system preference, and
zh-Hant-TW: 日期格式應符合系統偏好，且

en: be zero-padded, e.g. '01/02/2008'. Alternatively, you can supply dates in ISO format (e.g., '2010-10-28').
zh-Hant-TW: be zero-padded，如 '01/02/2008'。也可以，使用 ISO 格式的日期 (如，'2010-10-28')。

en: must
zh-Hant-TW: 必須

note: %1$s:  moddatecount | html %2$s:  date | $KohaDates with_hours => 1
en: %s items modified : datelastseen set to %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 修改館藏 ：設定 datelastseen 至 %s

note: %1$s:  LinesRead | html
en: Number of potential barcodes read: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 讀取潛在的條碼數：%s

note: %1$s:  errorfile | html
en: %s can't be opened
zh-Hant-TW: %s 不能開啟

en: There was 1 barcode that was too long.
zh-Hant-TW: 一個條碼過長。

note: %1$s:  err_length | html
en: There were %s barcodes that were too long.
zh-Hant-TW: 有 %s 個條碼過長。

en: There was 1 barcode that contained at least one unprintable character.
zh-Hant-TW: 一個條碼包括至少一個不能列印字元。

note: %1$s:  err_data | html
en: There were %s barcodes that contained at least one unprintable character.
zh-Hant-TW: 有 %s 個條碼包括至少一個不能列印字元。

en: Barcode not found.
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼號.

en: Item withdrawn.
zh-Hant-TW: 註銷館藏

en: Item was on loan. It was checked in before being marked as seen.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已借出。它在標記為已查看前就已還入。

en: Item was on loan and could not be checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏已借出，無法還入

en: Use a barcode file
zh-Hant-TW: 使用條碼檔案

en: Parameters
zh-Hant-TW: 參數

en: Set inventory date to:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定盤點日：

en: Compare barcodes list to results:
zh-Hant-TW: 比對條碼清單與結果：

en: Do not check in items scanned during inventory:
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點時間不要掃瞄還入的館藏：

en: Check barcodes list for items shelved out of order:
zh-Hant-TW: 以館藏的條碼清單檢查排序：

en: Item location filters
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏位置篩選器

en: Shelving location (items.location) is:
zh-Hant-TW: 排架位置 (items.location) 是：

en: Filter location
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選位置

en: Collection code:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏代碼：

en: Filter collection
zh-Hant-TW: 篩選合集

en: Item call number between:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏索書號介於：

en: ...and:
zh-Hant-TW: ...與：

en: Call number classification scheme
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號分類方案

note: %1$s:  class_source.description | html
en: %s (default)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (預設)

en: Optional filters for inventory list or comparing barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 盤點的篩選器或比較用條碼

note: %1$s:  IF ( status.fieldname == 'items.notforloan' && value.authorised_value == 0 && value.lib == '__IGNORE__' ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  value.lib | html %4$s:  END
en: %s For loan %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 外借 %s%s %s

en: Last inventory date:
zh-Hant-TW: 上次盤點日：

en: (Skip records marked as seen on or after this date.)
zh-Hant-TW: (略過此天之後的記錄。)

en: Skip items on loan:
zh-Hant-TW: 略過借出的館藏 ：

en: Skip items on hold awaiting pickup:
zh-Hant-TW: 略過預約到館待提取的館藏 ：

en: Additional options
zh-Hant-TW: 其他選項

en: Export to CSV file:
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 CSV 檔案：

en: Collection code
zh-Hant-TW: 合集代碼

en: Problems
zh-Hant-TW: 問題

note: %1$s:  IF ( result.author )
en: %s by
zh-Hant-TW: %s 由

en: Found in wrong place
zh-Hant-TW: 在錯誤的地方找到

en: Missing (not scanned)
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失 (未掃描到)

en: Still checked out
zh-Hant-TW: 仍要借出

en: Item may be shelved out of order
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏可能排架錯誤

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen and quit
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為已查看並退出

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen and continue >>
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為已讀並繼續 >>

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Continue without marking >>
zh-Hant-TW: 繼續而不標記 >>

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定這麼做嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: For large catalogs this can result in unexpected behavior
zh-Hant-TW: 對大型的目錄可能產生未預期的行為

note: SCRIPT
en: You have not selected any catalog filters and are about to compare a file of barcodes to your entire catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 未選擇目錄篩選器且將條碼檔案與整個目錄比較。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have uploaded a barcode file and scanned barcodes at the same time. Please choose one of the two options.
zh-Hant-TW: 您已同時上傳條碼文件和掃描條碼。請在兩個選項中選擇一個。

en: Modify notice
zh-Hant-TW: 修改通知

en: Notice added
zh-Hant-TW: 已新增通知

en: Preview notice template
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽通知模版

en: Select a library:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定圖書館：

en: New notice
zh-Hant-TW: 新增通知

en: Claim acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺

en: Claim serial issue
zh-Hant-TW: 催缺期刊卷期

en: Order acquisition
zh-Hant-TW: 訂單採訪

en: Serials (new issue)
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊(新到刊)

en: You searched for
zh-Hant-TW: 您搜尋給

note: %1$s:  l.branchname | html
en: Copy to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 複製至 %s

en: Copy notice
zh-Hant-TW: 複製通知

en: (All libraries)
zh-Hant-TW: (所有圖書館)

en: There are no notices for this library.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有給此圖書館的通知。

en: There are no notices.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有通知。

en: Koha module:
zh-Hant-TW: Koha模組：

en: Code:
zh-Hant-TW: 代碼：

en: Data for preview:
zh-Hant-TW: 預覧的資料：

note: INPUT type=text name=data_preview
en: barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: Not supported yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 尚未支援。

en: Delete notice?
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除通知嗎？

en: Feed
zh-Hant-TW: 回饋

en: Phone (i-tiva)
zh-Hant-TW: 電話 (i-tiva)

en: You should enable the SMSSendDriver preference to use the SMS templates.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用簡訊模版時，應先啟用SMSSendDriver偏好。

en: Template Toolkit error:
zh-Hant-TW: 模版工具標籤錯誤:

en: HTML message:
zh-Hant-TW: HTML訊息：

en: Message subject:
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息主旨：

en: Message body:
zh-Hant-TW: 訊息主題：

en: Insert
zh-Hant-TW: 插入

note: A
en: Preview this notice template
zh-Hant-TW: 預覽此通知模版

en: Manage staged MARC records
zh-Hant-TW: 管理待處理的 MARC 紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  import_batch_id | html
en: Batch %s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次 %s

en: Error attempting to create label batch. Please ask your system administrator to check the log for more details.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試建立批次標籤時出錯。 請讓您的系統管理員檢查紀錄以取得更多詳細訊息。

note: %1$s:  label_batch_msg | html
en: batch #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 批次 #%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: created. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 建立 %s

note: %1$s:  import_batch_id | html
en: Cleaned import batch #%s
zh-Hant-TW: 清除批次匯入#%s

en: Import batch deleted successfully
zh-Hant-TW: 成功刪除批次的匯入

en: No records have been staged.
zh-Hant-TW: 無紀錄待處理。

en: Stage MARC records for import
zh-Hant-TW: 待匯入的 MARC 記錄

en: Failed to apply different matching rule
zh-Hant-TW: 不能使用不同的對映規則

note: %1$s:  num_with_matches | html
en: Applied different matching rule. Number of records matched now %s
zh-Hant-TW: 使用其他對映規則。符合的紀錄數為 %s

en: Changed action if matching record found
zh-Hant-TW: 若無符合的紀錄則改變

en: Changed action if no match found
zh-Hant-TW: 若無符合則改變

en: Changed item processing option
zh-Hant-TW: 改變館藏處理選項

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF (profile) %2$s:  profile | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(none)%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s%s%s(無)%s

en: Comments:
zh-Hant-TW: 評論：

note: %1$s:  IF ( record_type == 'auth' ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAuthority records%sBibliographic records%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s權威紀錄%s書目紀錄%s

en: Staged:
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理：

en: Matching rule applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 採用的對映規則：

en: Changed.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變。

en: No matching rule in effect
zh-Hant-TW: 無有效的匹配規則

en: Action if matching record found:
zh-Hant-TW: 若找到對映的紀錄，則：

en: Replace existing record with incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 以收到紀錄取代既有紀錄

en: Add incoming record
zh-Hant-TW: 新增輸入紀錄

en: Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed)
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略匯入的紀錄(它的館藏可能仍持續被處理中)

en: Action if no match found:
zh-Hant-TW: 若找不到對映書目時，則：

note: %1$s:  IF ( nomatch_action == 'create_new' ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( nomatch_action == 'ignore' ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  nomatch_action | html %5$s:  END %6$s:  END
en: %s Add incoming record %s Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed) %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 新增匯入記錄 %s 忽略匯入記錄(持續處理其他館藏) %s %s %s %s

en: Item processing:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏處理中：

en: Always add items
zh-Hant-TW: 總是新增館藏

en: Add items only if matching bib was found
zh-Hant-TW: 只有找到相對應的書目才能新增館藏

en: Add items only if no matching bib was found
zh-Hant-TW: 僅於無法找到相對應的書目時才能新增館藏

en: Ignore items
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply different matching rules
zh-Hant-TW: 適用其他對映規則

en: New record framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 新記錄框架：

en: New bibliographic records will use this framework
zh-Hant-TW: 新的書目記錄將使用此框架

en: Replacement record framework:
zh-Hant-TW: 更換記錄框架：

en: Keep original framework
zh-Hant-TW: 保留原始框架

en: Replacement records will use this framework
zh-Hant-TW: 更換記錄將使用此框架

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Import this batch into the catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入此批次進入目錄

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Undo import into catalog
zh-Hant-TW: 復原匯入目錄

en: Profile
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔

en: # Records
zh-Hant-TW: # 記錄

en: # Items
zh-Hant-TW: # 館藏

note: %1$s:  IF ( batch_lis.record_type == 'auth' ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAuthority%sBibliographic%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s權威%s書目%s

en: Create label batch
zh-Hant-TW: 建立批次書標

en: Clean
zh-Hant-TW: 清除

en: Citation
zh-Hant-TW: 引用

en: Match type
zh-Hant-TW: 對映類型

en: Match details
zh-Hant-TW: 對映詳情

en: Diff
zh-Hant-TW: 差異

note: ABBR
en: Differences between the original bibliographic record and the imported
zh-Hant-TW: 原始書目紀錄與匯入書目紀錄的差異

en: Record
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this batch?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定永欠刪除此批次嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to undo the import of this batch into the catalog?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此已匯入目錄的此批次嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Clear all reservoir records staged in this batch? This cannot be undone.
zh-Hant-TW: 從此批次清除所有儲存記錄嗎？不能回復。

note: SCRIPT
en: Ignore matches
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略匹配

note: SCRIPT
en: Ignored
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略

note: SCRIPT
en: Matches authority %s (score=%s):%s
zh-Hant-TW: 對映容許 %s (分數 = %s)：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Matches bibliographic record %s (score=%s):%s
zh-Hant-TW: 對映書目紀錄 %s (分數 = %s)：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Unable to update match choices
zh-Hant-TW: 無法更新匹配選項

en: New template
zh-Hant-TW: 新增模版

en: New action
zh-Hant-TW: 新增作業

en: Error: no field value specified.
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：未給予欄位值。

note: %1$s:  template_id | html
en: MARC modification templates %s
zh-Hant-TW: 修改 MARC 模板 %s

en: Edit actions
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯動作

note: A
en: Move action up
zh-Hant-TW: 向上移動

note: A
en: Move action to top
zh-Hant-TW: 移動預約順位至最前面

note: A
en: Move action to bottom
zh-Hant-TW: 移動預約順位至最後面

note: A
en: Move action down
zh-Hant-TW: 將動作下移

en: Update existing or add new
zh-Hant-TW: 使用既有或新增

en: Move
zh-Hant-TW: 移動

en: Copy and replace
zh-Hant-TW: 複製與貼上

en: 1st
zh-Hant-TW: 第一

en: field
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位

en: with value
zh-Hant-TW: 與值

en: to
zh-Hant-TW: 至

en: using RegEx
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 RegEx

en: if
zh-Hant-TW: 若

en: unless
zh-Hant-TW: 除非

en: exists
zh-Hant-TW: 存在

en: does not exist
zh-Hant-TW: 不存在

en: matches
zh-Hant-TW: 匹配

en: does not match
zh-Hant-TW: 不匹配

en: There are no defined actions for this template.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有確定的工作給此模版。

en: Add a new action
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: You have chosen a condition on the same field as the original field. If your records contain multivalued fields it is highly recommended not to do that.
zh-Hant-TW: 您選擇同個欄位為原始欄位。若您的記錄包括多個欄位時，建議不要使用它。

en: field(s)
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位

note: INPUT type=text name=from_subfield
en: let blank for the entire field
zh-Hant-TW: 讓整個欄位留空

en: with value
zh-Hant-TW: 容許值

en: to field
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位

en: field
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位

en: doesn't exist
zh-Hant-TW: 不存在

en: doesn't match
zh-Hant-TW: 不匹配

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add action
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: There are no defined templates. Please create a template first.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有指定的模版。請先新增模版。

en: Create a new template
zh-Hant-TW: 新增模版

en: Duplicate a template:
zh-Hant-TW: 複製模版：

en: By card number
zh-Hant-TW: 按讀者證號碼

en: By borrowernumber
zh-Hant-TW: 按讀者編號

en: By patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 按讀者虛擬書架

en: Use a file of card numbers
zh-Hant-TW: 使用書目號號清單檔案

en: File must contain one card number per line.
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案必須包含每列一個讀者證號碼。

en: Or list card numbers one by one
zh-Hant-TW: 或一一列出讀者證號碼

en: Card number list (one card number per line):
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼清單 (每個號碼一列)：

en: Use a file of borrowernumbers
zh-Hant-TW: 使用讀者編號檔案

en: File must contain one borrowernumber per line.
zh-Hant-TW: 檔案必須包含每列一個讀者編號

en: List borrowernumbers one by one
zh-Hant-TW: 一一列出讀者證號碼

en: Borrowernumber list (one number per line):
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者編號清單（每列一數字）：

en: Use a patron list
zh-Hant-TW: 使用讀者清單

en: -- Choose a patron list --
zh-Hant-TW: -- 選擇一個讀者虛擬書架 --

en: Batch patrons modification
zh-Hant-TW: 批次讀者修改

en: No patron card numbers or borrowernumbers given.
zh-Hant-TW: 未給出讀者證號或讀者編號。

en: Warning, the following card numbers were not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 警示，以下讀者號找不到：

en: Card numbers not found
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到讀者證號

en: Errors occurred:
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤：

note: %1$s:  IF ( error.cardnumber ) %2$s:  error.cardnumber | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  error.borrowernumber | html
en: Can not update patron. %s Card number: %s %s (Borrowernumber: %s)
zh-Hant-TW: 不能更新讀者。%s 讀者證號:%s %s (讀者編號：%s)

en: Registration date
zh-Hant-TW: 註冊日期

en: Expiry date
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日

en: Password expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼到期日

en: Circulation note
zh-Hant-TW: 流通說明

en: Restriction expiration
zh-Hant-TW: 限制到期日

en: Restriction comment
zh-Hant-TW: 限制說明

en: Edit patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯讀者

en: Checking the box right next to the label will disable the entry and delete the values of that field on all selected patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選標籤右方的盒，將停用款目並刪除所有選定讀者的欄位內容

en: Surname:
zh-Hant-TW: 姓：

en: First name:
zh-Hant-TW: 名：

en: Street number:
zh-Hant-TW: 門牌號碼：

en: Address 2:
zh-Hant-TW: 地址 2：

en: Expiry date:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

en: Circulation note:
zh-Hant-TW: 流通說明：

en: Restriction expiration:
zh-Hant-TW: 限制到期日：

en: Restriction comment:
zh-Hant-TW: 限制說明：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  field.name | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( field.type == 'date' )
en: %s There is no value defined for %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 沒有值定義給 %s %s %s %s

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: This field is mandatory
zh-Hant-TW: 此欄位是必備

en: Required fields cannot be cleared
zh-Hant-TW: 不能清除必備的欄位

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: Check to delete this field
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選以刪除此欄位

en: Patron attribute:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者屬性：

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: check to delete this field
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查刪除此欄位

note: A
en: Add an attribute
zh-Hant-TW: 新增屬性

en: New batch patron modification
zh-Hant-TW: 修改批次新增讀者

note: A
en: New batch patrons modification
zh-Hant-TW: 修改批次新增讀者

note: SCRIPT
en: This attribute will be only applied to the patron's category %s
zh-Hant-TW: 此屬性僅適用於讀者類型 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Defining %soverdue actions for %s%sdefault overdue actions%s
zh-Hant-TW: 設定 %s逾期舉措給 %s%s預設逾期舉措%s

en: Delay is the number of days after a checkout is due before an action is triggered.
zh-Hant-TW: 延遲是逾期後的天數，屆時才啟發逾期通知。

en: If you want Koha to trigger an action (send a letter or restrict a member), a delay value is required.
zh-Hant-TW: 若需要Koha啟發動作業(送出一封信或限制讀者)，需要延遲值。

en: Columns must be filled left to right: if the first column is blank, other columns will be ignored.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄必須由左至右填寫：若第一欄空白，其他欄會被忽略。

en: Data error
zh-Hant-TW: 資料錯誤

en: The following errors were found. Please correct them and submit again:
zh-Hant-TW: 找到以下的錯誤。請更正它們並再送出：

note: %1$s:  ERRORDELAY | html %2$s:  BORERR | html
en: Delay %s for %s patron category has some unexpected characters. There should be only numerical characters.
zh-Hant-TW: 延遲 %s 於 %s 讀者類型出現未預期的字元。應該祗有數字。

note: %1$s:  ERRORUSELESSDELAY | html %2$s:  BORERR | html
en: No letter or restriction action specified for delay %s for %s patron category. If a delay is supplied, either a letter, restrict action, or both should be specified.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有限制 %s 於 %s 讀者類型。若有限制，應特別聲明。

en: The first notice's delay should be less than the second, which should be less than the third for the
zh-Hant-TW: 第一個通知顯示小於第二個，第二個又小於第三個

en: patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型

note: %1$s:  IF ( branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Rules for overdue actions: %s%s%s default library %s
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期規則：%s%s%s 預設圖書館 %s

en: Changes saved.
zh-Hant-TW: 已儲存改變。

en: Delay
zh-Hant-TW: 延遲

en: Letter
zh-Hant-TW: 通知信

en: Restrict
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: No notice
zh-Hant-TW: 無通知

en: You don't have patron categories defined, or the patron categories are not set to receive overdue notices.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有設定讀者類型或該讀者類型沒有設定逾期通知。

en: If this is not what you were expecting, go to
zh-Hant-TW: 若不是您預期的，請到

en: patron categories
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Second
zh-Hant-TW: 第二

note: SCRIPT
en: Third
zh-Hant-TW: 第三

en: Page error
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面錯誤

en: This page does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此頁面不存在。

en: Patron image(s) uploaded with some errors
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳的讀者照片有點錯誤

en: Patron image failed to upload
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳讀者照片失敗

en: Patron image(s) successfully uploaded
zh-Hant-TW: 成功上傳讀者照片

en: Unpacking completed
zh-Hant-TW: 解壓縮完成

note: %1$s:  TOTAL | html
en: %s directories scanned.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 已掃描的名錄。

note: %1$s:  HANDLED | html
en: %s directories processed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 已處理的名錄。

note: %1$s:  COUNT.TCOUNTS | html
en: %s image(s) moved into the database:
zh-Hant-TW: %s 圖片已移至資料庫：

en: ERROR:
zh-Hant-TW: 錯誤：

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.IMGEXISTS )
en: Image not imported because the database returned an error. Please refer to the error log for more details. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為資料庫送回錯誤，未匯入照片。請參照錯誤紀錄。%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.MIMERR )
en: Image not imported because this patron does not exist in the database. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為讀者不存在，所以照片未匯入。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CORERR )
en: Image not imported because the image format is unrecognized. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為照片格式不符，未匯入照片。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.OPNERR )
en: Image not imported because the image file is corrupted. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為照片檔案不良，未匯入照片。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.OVRSIZ )
en: Image not imported because Koha was unable to open the image for reading. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 照片未匯入，因為Koha不能開啟照片。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CRDFIL )
en: Image not imported because the image file is too big (see online help for maximum size). %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為照片檔案太大 (參照說明) 未匯入照片。%s

note: %1$s:  filerror.CRDFIL | html %2$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CARDNUMBER_DOES_NOT_EXIST )
en: Image not imported (%s missing). %s
zh-Hant-TW: 未匯入照片(%s遺失)。%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Image not imported because of an unknown error. Please refer to the error log for more details. %s %s %s imported successfully. %s
zh-Hant-TW: 因為不詳的錯誤，未匯入照片。請參照錯誤紀錄。%s %s %s 成功匯入。%s

en: Return to patron detail
zh-Hant-TW: 回到讀者詳情

en: Upload more images
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳更多照片

en: Return to tools
zh-Hant-TW: 回到工具

en: The upload file does not appear to be a zip file. The extension is not '.zip'.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳的檔案不是 ZIP 檔案。它的延伸檔名不是'.zip'。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.OPNLINK | html
en: Cannot open %s to read.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能打開 %s 閱讀。

en: Please verify that it exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認它的存在。

en: Please verify that you are using either a single quote or a tab.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認您使用一個引句或一個分頁。

en: Unrecognized or missing field delimiter.
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位分隔符號不詳或遺失。

en: Please verify the integrity of the ZIP file and retry.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認ZIP檔案的正確性，再重試。

en: Zip file
zh-Hant-TW: Zip 壓縮檔案

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Image file
zh-Hant-TW: %s 圖檔

en: Enter patron card number:
zh-Hant-TW: 輸入讀者證號：

en: You did not specify data for preview.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有指定要預覽的資料。

note: %1$s:  m.letter_code | html
en: Preview is not available for letters '%s'.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能預覽信件 '%s'。

en: Do not forget that the item has not been checked in yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 不要忘記該館藏尚未還入。

en: Do not forget that the item has not been checked out yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 不要忘記該館藏尚未被借出。

en: This item is not checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏沒有被借出。

en: The item or the patron does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏或讀者不存在.

en: No hold is placed by this patron on this bibliographic record.
zh-Hant-TW: 該讀者沒有對此書目記錄進行預約。

en: The generated notices are exactly the same!
zh-Hant-TW: 產生相同的通知！

en: The generated notices are different!
zh-Hant-TW: 此產生的通知不同！

en: Original version
zh-Hant-TW: 原始版本

en: Original message, rendered:
zh-Hant-TW: 原始訊息，譯為：

en: Converted version
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換版本

en: Converted message, rendered:
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換訊息，譯為：

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: %s problem report(s) marked as viewed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 問題報告標記為已讀.

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: %s problem report(s) marked as closed.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 問題報告標記為已關閉.

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: %s problem report(s) marked as new.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 問題報告標記為新的.

note: %1$s:  selected_count | html
en: Failed to change the status of %s problem report(s).
zh-Hant-TW: 改變 %s 館藏的狀態失敗 問題回報

en: Mark viewed
zh-Hant-TW: 標記可見

en: Mark closed
zh-Hant-TW: 標記關閉

en: Mark new
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為新增

en: Hide viewed
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視隱藏

en: Hide closed
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏關閉

en: Hide new
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏新增

en: Problem page
zh-Hant-TW: 問題頁面

en: Sent to
zh-Hant-TW: 發送給

en: Koha administrator
zh-Hant-TW: 管理員

en: A librarian
zh-Hant-TW: 館員

en: Viewed
zh-Hant-TW: 已檢視

note: %1$s:  report.status | html
en: Unknown status (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 未知狀態 (%s)

en: There are currently no problem reports.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前沒有問題彙報。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Unable to change status of problem report.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法更改問題報告的狀態。

en: Quote uploader
zh-Hant-TW: 引句上傳

en: Save quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存引句

en: Cancel import
zh-Hant-TW: 取消匯入

en: Instructions
zh-Hant-TW: 指示

en: The quote uploader accepts standard csv files with two columns: "source","text"
zh-Hant-TW: 引句上傳器接受有兩欄的標準CSV檔："來源"與"內文"

en: Click the "Choose file" button and select the csv file to be uploaded.
zh-Hant-TW: 點擊 "選擇檔案" 鈕並選擇上傳的 CSV 檔案。

en: The file will be imported into an editable table for review prior to saving.
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入檔案至可編輯的表單供預視，沒問題後才儲存。

en: Click on any field to edit the contents; Press the &lt;Enter&gt; key to save edit.
zh-Hant-TW: 勾選任一欄位，即可編輯其內容；按下 &lt;Enter&gt; 鍵，以便儲存編輯的結果。

en: Click the 'Save quotes' button in the toolbar to save the entire batch of quotes.
zh-Hant-TW: 點選工具列的 '儲存引文' 以儲存整個批次引文。

en: Upload quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳引句

en: Cancel upload
zh-Hant-TW: 取消上傳

note: SCRIPT
en: %s %s KB Do you really want to upload this file?
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s KB 您真的要上傳此檔案嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: %s quotes have not been imported. An error occurred
zh-Hant-TW: %s 報價並未被輸入。出現錯誤

note: SCRIPT
en: %s quotes imported successfully
zh-Hant-TW: %s 報價匯入成功

note: SCRIPT
en: An error occurred reading this file.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀取此檔案時發生錯誤。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this import?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定取消此匯入嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: File is not readable
zh-Hant-TW: 無法讀取檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: File not found!
zh-Hant-TW: 無法找到檔案！

note: SCRIPT
en: File read cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 取消讀取檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Quote
zh-Hant-TW: 每日一句

note: SCRIPT
en: Something went wrong, check your CSV file.
zh-Hant-TW: 有些地方出錯了，請檢查你的 CSV 檔案。

note: SCRIPT
en: Uploads limited to csv. Incorrect filetype: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳限至csv。不正確檔案類型：%s

en: New quote
zh-Hant-TW: 新增引句

en: Import quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入引句

note: %1$s:  IF quote %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sModify quote%sNew quote%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s修改報價%s新增報價%s

en: Source:
zh-Hant-TW: 來源：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following quote?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除以下報價嗎？

en: Quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 每日一句

en: Last display
zh-Hant-TW: 最近顯示

en: Start defining quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 開始解釋引句

en: There are no quotes defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義的引句。

en: Delete quote
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除報價

note: SCRIPT
en: Quote #%s deleted successfully.
zh-Hant-TW: 引句 #%s 已成功刪除。

note: SCRIPT
en: There are no quotes defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有定義引句。

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to delete the quote #%s.
zh-Hant-TW: 您將要刪除引句 #%s。

en: Failed to add scheduled task
zh-Hant-TW: 無法排定工作

en: Current server time is:
zh-Hant-TW: 伺服器現在的時間是：

en: Report:
zh-Hant-TW: 報表：

en: Output format:
zh-Hant-TW: 輸出格式：

en: Text (TSV)
zh-Hant-TW: 文字 (TSV)

en: Email:
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件：

en: Date/Time
zh-Hant-TW: 日期/時間

en: Compare matched records
zh-Hant-TW: 比較匹配的記錄

en: Original
zh-Hant-TW: 原件

en: The record ID
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄識別碼

en: doesn't match any existing record.
zh-Hant-TW: 未符合任何既有記錄。

en: The import ID number
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入識別碼

note: %1$s:  batchid | html
en: Return to staged MARC batch %s
zh-Hant-TW: 回到暫存批次 MARC %s

en: Stage MARC records
zh-Hant-TW: 管理待處理的 MARC 紀錄

en: MARC staging
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 待處理

en: Select a MARC file to stage in the import reservoir. It will be parsed, and each valid record staged for later import into the catalog.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定 MARC 檔案送至匯入儲存庫待處理。剖析後且紀錄無誤，就可匯入目錄。

en: You can enter a name for this import. It may be useful, when creating a record, to remember where the suggested MARC data comes from!
zh-Hant-TW: 您可鍵入此匯入的名稱。新增紀錄可以記得建議 MARC 資料的來源！

en: Upload a file to stage
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳檔案到一個階段

en: Pre-fill values with profile?
zh-Hant-TW: 使用設定檔預設值？

en: Profile:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔：

en: Do not use profile
zh-Hant-TW: 不要使用設定檔

en: When you select a profile it pre-fills your form with profile values.
zh-Hant-TW: 當您選擇設定檔時，它會使用設定檔的值預先填寫您的表單。

en: Later you can modify your form and that's what matters on import.
zh-Hant-TW: 之後您可以修改表單，這對匯入很重要。

en: Comments about this file:
zh-Hant-TW: 此檔案的評論：

en: Record type:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄類型：

en: Character encoding:
zh-Hant-TW: 字元編碼：

note: %1$s:  p.metadata.name | html
en: %s ( other format via plugin)
zh-Hant-TW: %s ( 經由外掛的其他格式)

en: Modify records using a MARC modification template?
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 MARC 修改模板修改記錄？

en: Look for existing records in catalog?
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋目錄裡的既有紀錄嗎？

en: Record matching rule:
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄匹配規則：

en: Action if matching record found:
zh-Hant-TW: 若找到對映的紀錄，則：

en: Action if no match is found:
zh-Hant-TW: 若找不到對映書目時，則：

en: Check for embedded item record data?
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查嵌入館藏紀錄資料內容嗎？

en: No (If you do not check for items while staging you may not change this option later)
zh-Hant-TW: 不 （如果您未在待檢查時檢查館藏，您待會可能無法改選此選項）

en: How to process items:
zh-Hant-TW: 如何處理這些館藏：

en: Save profile
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存檔案

en: Profile name:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔名稱：

en: Remove profile
zh-Hant-TW: 移除設定檔

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Stage for import
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理的匯入

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: An error occurred
zh-Hant-TW: 發生錯誤！

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此檔案嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you want to update it with new values?
zh-Hant-TW: 您想使用新的容許值更新它嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Profile deleted
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔已刪除

note: SCRIPT
en: Profile must have a name
zh-Hant-TW: 設定檔必須有名稱

note: SCRIPT
en: Profile saved
zh-Hant-TW: 已儲存設定檔

note: SCRIPT
en: There is another profile with this name.
zh-Hant-TW: 這個名稱是其它檔案。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Upload status: Cancelled
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳狀態：已取消

en: Cyclical
zh-Hant-TW: 週期

en: Number of items
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏數量

en: Stages
zh-Hant-TW: 待處理

note: %1$s:  IF !rota.active %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Activate %s Deactivate %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 使用 %s 未使用 %s

en: There was a problem with your form submission
zh-Hant-TW: 您送出的表單有問題

note: INPUT type=text name=title
en: Rota name
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏名稱

en: Cyclical:
zh-Hant-TW: 週期：

note: TEXTAREA name=description
en: Rota description
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏說明

en: Add stage to
zh-Hant-TW: 新增暫存至

en: Duration:
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日：

note: INPUT type=text name=duration
en: Duration (days)
zh-Hant-TW: 有效期間 (日數)

en: Stages can be re-ordered by using the
zh-Hant-TW: 以此方式可以再要求待處理

en: handle to drag and drop them to their new position
zh-Hant-TW: 施放至新位置

note: SPAN
en: Drag and drop to move this stage to another position
zh-Hant-TW: 以拉放方式將此暫存移至另個位置

en: This rota has no stages.
zh-Hant-TW: 此輪值表未被公告。

en: Add a stage
zh-Hant-TW: 新增暫存

en: Return to rotas
zh-Hant-TW: 回到巡迴清單

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this item from its rota
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從此巡迴館藏中移除此館藏嗎

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rota?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要刪除此輪班表嗎？

note: %1$s:  sritemstotal | html
en: %s item is still attached to this rota, that item will remain at its current stage libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏仍附加到此列表中，此館藏將保留在目前階段圖書館中。

note: %1$s:  sritemstotal | html
en: %s items are still attached to this rota, those items will remain at their current stage libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: %s 館藏仍附加到此列表中，那些館藏將保留在目前階段圖書館中。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this stage?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此暫存嗎？

en: This stage contains the following item(s):
zh-Hant-TW: 此暫存區包括以下的館藏：

note: %1$s:  sritem.item.biblio.title | html %2$s:  sritem.item.barcode | html
en: %s (Barcode: %s)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (條碼：%s)

en: The item was not found
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到館藏

en: This item is already on this rota
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已經在此巡迴館藏內

en: Add an item by barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄條碼以新增館藏

note: INPUT type=text name=barcode
en: Item barcode
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏條碼

en: Barcode file:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼檔案：

en: Remove &quot;In demand&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 移除 &quot;需求中&quot;

en: Add &quot;In demand&quot;
zh-Hant-TW: 新增 &quot;需求&quot;

en: There are no items assigned to this rota.
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有把館藏指定給此輪值表。

en: Items added to rota:
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏新增至輪流清單：

en: Items already on this rota:
zh-Hant-TW: 已在此巡迴清單內的館藏：

en: Barcodes not found:
zh-Hant-TW: 找不到條碼：

en: Items found on other rotas:
zh-Hant-TW: 在其他巡迴清單的館藏：

en: Select items to move to this rota:
zh-Hant-TW: 將選定的館藏移入此巡迴館藏：

note: %1$s:  item_on_other.biblio.title | html %2$s:  item_on_other.stockrotationitem.stage.rota.title | html
en: %s (Currently on &quot;%s&quot;)
zh-Hant-TW: %s (目前在 &quot;%s&quot;)

en: Return to rota
zh-Hant-TW: 回到巡迴清單

en: Manage stages
zh-Hant-TW: 管理待處理

en: Manage lists of patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者清單

en: Manage patron clubs
zh-Hant-TW: 管理讀者讀書會

en: Moderate patron comments
zh-Hant-TW: 審核讀者評論

en: Import patron data
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入讀者資料

en: Define notices (print and email notification messages for overdues, etc.)
zh-Hant-TW: 設定通知(逾期的列印與電子郵件通知等)

en: Set notice/status triggers for overdue items
zh-Hant-TW: 設定逾期館藏的通知/啟動狀態

en: Create printable patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 新增可列印的讀者證

en: Batch delete patrons and delete patron circulation history
zh-Hant-TW: 批次刪除讀者及其流通記錄

en: Modify patrons in batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改讀者

en: Modify the due date checkouts in batch
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改借出的到期日

en: Moderate patron tags
zh-Hant-TW: 審核讀者標籤

en: Upload patron images in a batch or one at a time
zh-Hant-TW: 批次或逐一上傳讀者照片

en: Manage rotating collections
zh-Hant-TW: 管理巡迴館藏

en: Define days when the library is closed
zh-Hant-TW: 設定閉館時的天數

en: Manage CSV export profiles
zh-Hant-TW: 管理CSV匯出設定檔

en: Browse the system logs
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽系統紀錄

en: Write news for the OPAC and staff interfaces
zh-Hant-TW: 為 OPAC 與館員介面撰寫最新消息

en: Write HTML customizations
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯 HTML 客製項

en: Write custom pages
zh-Hant-TW: 編寫自定義頁面

en: Schedule tasks to run
zh-Hant-TW: 執行排定工作

en: Manage 'Quote of the day' quotes
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 "每日名言 "的引言

en: Upload any type of file, manage uploads
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳任何類型檔案，管理上傳

en: Access files stored on the server, like log files or reports
zh-Hant-TW: 近用伺服器的檔案，如紀錄檔或報表

en: Manage OPAC problem reports submitted by patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 管理由讀發送的OPAC問題報告

en: View cash takings for the current library
zh-Hant-TW: 查看目前圖書館的現金收入

en: View transaction history for the current cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 查看目前收銀機的交易歷史

en: Upload results
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳結果

en: Upload cover for
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳封面給

note: %1$s:  itemnumber | html
en: Upload cover for itemnumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳封面給館藏號: %s

note: %1$s:  biblionumber | html
en: Upload cover for biblionumber: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳封面給書目號：%s

en: Upload local cover image for
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳在地封面照片給

note: %1$s:  IF ( itemnumber ) %2$s:  itemnumber | html %3$s:  END
en: %s, Item number: %s%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s, 館藏編號: %s%s

note: %1$s:  itemnumber | html
en: Upload local cover image for item number: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳館藏號的在地封面圖片: %s

en: Image upload results :
zh-Hant-TW: 照片上傳結果：

en: Failed to unzip archive.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法解壓縮檔案。

en: Please ensure you are uploading a valid zip file and try again.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認上傳正確的zip檔，並再試。

en: Cannot open folder index (idlink.txt or datalink.txt) to read.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能開啟資料夾索引 (idlink.txt 或 datalink.txt) 閱讀。

en: Cannot process file as an image.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能把該檔案當成照片處理。

en: Please ensure you only upload GIF, JPEG, PNG, or XPM images.
zh-Hant-TW: 請確認上傳的是GIF、JPEG、PNG、XPM圖片檔。

en: Unable to save image to database.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能儲存照片至資料庫。

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生不詳的錯誤。

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: %s images found
zh-Hant-TW: %s 圖片找到了

en: Select an image file or ZIP file to upload. The tool will accept images in GIF, JPEG, PNG, and XPM formats.
zh-Hant-TW: 選定上傳的圖檔或ZIP檔。此工具將接受GIF、JPEG、PNG與XPM格式。

en: Select an image file to upload. The tool will accept images in GIF, JPEG, PNG, and XPM formats.
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇圖檔上傳。此工具將接受 GIF、JPEG、PNG 與 XPM 格式。

en: Drop files here or click to select a file
zh-Hant-TW: 將檔案移到到此處或點擊以選擇檔案

en: ZIP file
zh-Hant-TW: ZIP檔案

en: Image file
zh-Hant-TW: 照片檔案

en: Bibliographic record number:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目記錄控制號碼:

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: Existing covers will be replaced %s
zh-Hant-TW: 現有封面將被替換 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: Replace existing covers %s
zh-Hant-TW: 取代既有封面 %s

en: Process images
zh-Hant-TW: 處理照片

en: Existing images
zh-Hant-TW: 現有圖片

en: Upload new files
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳新檔案

en: Select files:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定檔案：

en: Note: For temporary uploads do not select a category.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：暫時上傳不必選擇類型。

note: %1$s:  IF ( CAN_user_parameters_manage_auth_values ) - %2$s:  av_UPLOAD_link = BLOCK
en: Note: No upload categories are defined. %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：沒有定義上傳類別. %s %s

en: UPLOAD
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳

note: %1$s:  av_UPLOAD_link | $raw | $KohaSpan
en: Add values to the %s authorized value category otherwise all uploads will be marked as temporary.
zh-Hant-TW: 將值新增到 %s 容許值類別，否則所有上傳都將被標記為臨時。

en: An administrator must add values to the UPLOAD authorized value category otherwise all uploads will be marked as temporary.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員必須將值新增到 UPLOAD 容許值類別，否則所有上傳都將被標記為臨時。

en: Allow public downloads:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許大眾下載：

en: Search uploads by category
zh-Hant-TW: 按類型上傳搜尋

en: Search uploads by name or hashvalue
zh-Hant-TW: 以名稱或散列值搜尋上傳

en: Search term:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋詞語：

en: New search
zh-Hant-TW: 新增搜尋

en: Date added
zh-Hant-TW: 新增日期

en: Temporary
zh-Hant-TW: 暫時

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 無 %s

note: %1$s:  IF record.permanent %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sNo%sYes%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s否%s是%s

en: Your request gave the following results:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的請求得到以下結果：

en: Sorry, your request had no results.
zh-Hant-TW: 抱歉，您的搜尋沒有結果。

note: SCRIPT
en: Add a new upload
zh-Hant-TW: 新增上傳

note: SCRIPT
en: Copy link to this file
zh-Hant-TW: 複製連結到這份檔案

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you really want to delete this upload?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此上傳嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: File could not be created. Check permissions.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能新增檔案。檢查您的權限。

note: SCRIPT
en: File could not be read.
zh-Hant-TW: 不能閱讀檔案。

note: SCRIPT
en: File has been deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 已刪除檔案。

note: SCRIPT
en: File or upload record could not be deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法刪除檔案或上傳記錄。

note: SCRIPT
en: Link copied to the clipboard
zh-Hant-TW: 連結已複製到剪貼板

note: SCRIPT
en: No temporary directory found.
zh-Hant-TW: 未找到暫存目錄。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a search term.
zh-Hant-TW: 請鍵入搜尋字詞。

note: SCRIPT
en: This file already exists (in this category).
zh-Hant-TW: 此檔案已存在 (於此類型)。

note: SCRIPT
en: Your koha-conf.xml does not contain a valid upload_path.
zh-Hant-TW: 您的 koha-conf.xml 未包括有效的 upload_path。

en: Authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 認證

note: I
en: Log not enabled
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄未啟用

en: Cron jobs
zh-Hant-TW: 工作排程

en: Search engine
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Create
zh-Hant-TW: 建立

en: Fill
zh-Hant-TW: 填滿

en: Resume
zh-Hant-TW: 恢復

en: Add circulation message
zh-Hant-TW: 新增流通訊息

en: Modify circulation message
zh-Hant-TW: 修改流通訊息

en: Delete circulation message
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除流通消息

en: Change ILL request status
zh-Hant-TW: 更改 ILL 請求狀態

en: ILL notice sent to patron
zh-Hant-TW: 發送給讀者的館際互借通知

en: Create an acquisitions basket
zh-Hant-TW: 新增採訪籃

en: Modify an acquisitions basket
zh-Hant-TW: 修改採購籃

en: Modify an acquisitions basket header
zh-Hant-TW: 修改採購籃標題

en: Modify an acquisitions basket's users
zh-Hant-TW: 修改採購籃的使用者

en: Close an acquisitions basket
zh-Hant-TW: 關閉採訪籃

en: Approve an acquisitions basket
zh-Hant-TW: 批准採訪籃

en: Reopen an acquisitions basket
zh-Hant-TW: 重新開啟採訪籃

en: Cancel an order
zh-Hant-TW: 取消訂單

en: Create an order
zh-Hant-TW: 新增訂單

en: Modify an order
zh-Hant-TW: 修改訂單

en: Create an invoice adjustment
zh-Hant-TW: 新增發票調整

en: Modify an invoice adjustment
zh-Hant-TW: 修改發票調整

en: Delete an invoice adjustment
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除發票調整

en: Receive an order
zh-Hant-TW: 收到訂單

en: Modify a budget
zh-Hant-TW: 修改預算

en: Create a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 建立基金

en: Modify a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 修改基金

en: Delete a fund
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除基金

en: End
zh-Hant-TW: 結束

en: Edit mappings
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯匹配性

en: Serial claim
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊催缺

en: Acquisition claim
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪主張

en: Acquisition order
zh-Hant-TW: 採購訂單

en: Command-line
zh-Hant-TW: 命令列

en: Cron job
zh-Hant-TW: 工作排程

en: Upgrade
zh-Hant-TW: 升級

en: Librarian:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員：

en: Modules:
zh-Hant-TW: 模組：

en: Actions:
zh-Hant-TW: 動作：

note: INPUT type=text name=object
en: This field cannot be modified from the circulation module.
zh-Hant-TW: 此欄位無法從流通模組修改.

en: Object:
zh-Hant-TW: 物件：

en: Info:
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊：

en: Interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 介面：

en: Display from:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示：

en: Display to:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示：

en: To screen in the browser:
zh-Hant-TW: 進入瀏覽器：

en: Named:
zh-Hant-TW: 命名：

en: Log entries
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄款目

en: Check none
zh-Hant-TW: 不檢查

en: Compare selected
zh-Hant-TW: 比較選定的

en: Object
zh-Hant-TW: 物件

en: Info
zh-Hant-TW: 資訊

en: Interface
zh-Hant-TW: 介面

note: A
en: display detail for this librarian.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示這個館員的詳情。

note: A
en: Display member details.
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示讀者詳情。

en: Member
zh-Hant-TW: 會員

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loopro.biblionumber | html
en: Bibliographic record %s
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄 %s

note: A
en: Display detail for this bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示該書目記錄的詳細訊息

note: %1$s:  loopro.object | html
en: Subscription %s
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱 %s

note: %1$s:  loopro.object | html
en: Authority %s
zh-Hant-TW: 權威 %s

note: A
en: Display detail for this authority
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示此權威的詳情

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  loopro.object | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  ELSIF ( loopro.module == 'RECALLS' ) %5$s:  IF loopro.recall.item_level
en: %s %s %s %s %s Item-level recall on
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s %s %s 館藏層次催還

note: %1$s:  loopro.notice.title | html %2$s:  loopro.notice.code | html
en: Notice %s (%s)
zh-Hant-TW: 通知 %s (%s)

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: %s Bibliographic record-level recall on
zh-Hant-TW: %s 書目記錄層級催還

en: item
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSIF ( loopro.module == 'ACQUISITIONS' && loopro.action == 'ACQUISITION ORDER' && loopro.object ) %3$s:  IF ( CAN_user_acquisition_order_manage )
en: %s %s %s Basket
zh-Hant-TW: %s %s %s 採購單

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  loopro.object | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  loopro.object | html %6$s:  END
en: %s Basket %s %s %s %s %s
zh-Hant-TW: %s 採購籃 %s %s %s %s %s

note: A
en: Display detail for this item
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示此館藏的詳情

en: Compare
zh-Hant-TW: 比較

note: %1$s:  IF ( CATALOGUING )
en: %s No log found for
zh-Hant-TW: %s 找不到日誌

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( MEMBERS )
en: . %s No log found for
zh-Hant-TW: . %s 未找到日誌

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: . %s No log found. %s
zh-Hant-TW: . %s 未找到日誌. %s

en: Compare preference values
zh-Hant-TW: 比較偏好值

en: Older version
zh-Hant-TW: 更舊的版本

en: Newer version
zh-Hant-TW: 較新的版本

en: Error adding to list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至虛擬書架時出錯

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: : %sa list:%s
zh-Hant-TW: : %s一個虛擬書架：%s

note: %1$s:  total | html %2$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add %s items to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增%s 館藏至 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sa list:%s
zh-Hant-TW: %s一個虛擬書架：%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add to %s
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至 %s

en: Select an existing list
zh-Hant-TW: 選定既有的虛擬書架

en: Choose list
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇虛擬書架

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists
zh-Hant-TW: 私人虛擬書架

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists shared with me
zh-Hant-TW: 與我共享的私人虛擬書架

en: ... or...
zh-Hant-TW: ... 或 ...

en: Add to a new list:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至新的虛擬書架：

en: List name:
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱：

en: You do not have permission to view this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限檢視此虛擬書架。

en: This list does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此虛擬書架不存在。

en: Download list
zh-Hant-TW: 下載虛擬書架

en: Format:
zh-Hant-TW: 格式：

note: %1$s:  email | html
en: The list was sent to: %s
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架已送給：%s

en: Problem sending the list...
zh-Hant-TW: 送出虛擬書架有問題...

en: Sending your list
zh-Hant-TW: 送出您的虛擬書架

en: Allow changes to contents from:
zh-Hant-TW: 內容變更來自 ：

en: Nobody
zh-Hant-TW: 無人

en: Owner only
zh-Hant-TW: 祗限擁有者

en: Permitted staff only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅限允許的館員

en: Staff only
zh-Hant-TW: 只有館員

en: Anyone seeing this list
zh-Hant-TW: 任何都可看到此虛擬書架

en: The Permitted staff only permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: 只供許可館員使用權限沒有影響，因為此虛擬書架屬性為純私人。

en: The Staff only permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: 只供職員使用權限沒有影響，因為此虛擬書架屬性為純私人。

en: The Anyone permission has no actual effect while this list is strictly private.
zh-Hant-TW: 此為純私人的虛擬書架任何人的權限無效。

en: Contents of
zh-Hant-TW: 內容

en: Create new list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增清單

en: Edit list
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯虛擬書架

en: Transfer list
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移清單

en: An error occurred when updating this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 當新增此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when creating this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when deleting this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 當刪除此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。

note: %1$s:  m.item_barcode | html
en: The item (%s) has not been added to the list. Please verify it is not already in the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏 (%s) 尚未加入清單。請確認不在清單內。

note: %1$s:  m.bibnum | html
en: The record (%s) has not been added to the list. Please verify it is not already in the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄 (%s) 未被加入虛擬書架。請確認不在虛擬書架內。

en: List updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 列表更新。

en: List created.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架。

en: List deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除虛擬書架。

note: %1$s:  m.item_barcode | html
en: The item (%s) has been added to the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏 (%s) 已被加入清單。

note: %1$s:  m.bibnum | html
en: The record (%s) has been added to the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄 (%s) 已被加入虛擬書架。

en: The item has been removed from the list.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏已從虛擬書架移除。

note: %1$s:  m.item_barcode | html
en: The item (%s) does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏 (%s) 不存在。

note: %1$s:  m.bibnum | html
en: The record (%s) does not exist.
zh-Hant-TW: 此紀錄 (%s) 不存在。

en: You do not have permission to update this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限更新此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to delete this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限刪除此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to add a record to this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您沒有權限新增記錄至此虛擬書架。

en: You do not have permission to transfer ownership of this list.
zh-Hant-TW: 您無權轉讓此虛擬書架的所有權。

en: The new owner could not be found anymore.
zh-Hant-TW: 再也找不到新的所有者。

en: No record was removed.
zh-Hant-TW: 未移除紀錄。

note: %1$s:  shelfname | html
en: An error occurred when creating this list. The name %s already exists.
zh-Hant-TW: 插入此虛擬書架時發生錯誤。名稱 %s 已存在。

en: List could not be created. (Do not use the database administrator account.)
zh-Hant-TW: 無法新增虛擬書架。(不可使用資料庫管理者帳號。)

note: %1$s:  shelf.shelfname | html
en: Transfer ownership of public list %s
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移公共虛擬書架 %s 的所有權

en: Search for new owner:
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋新的持有者

en: New owner:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增擁有者:

note: %1$s:  contents.count | html
en: This list contains %s titles
zh-Hant-TW: 此列表包含 %s 個標題

en: Create a new list
zh-Hant-TW: 新增虛擬書架

en: Sort this list by:
zh-Hant-TW: 排序此虛擬書架：

en: Copyrightdate
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年

en: List name
zh-Hant-TW: 虛擬書架名稱

en: Contents
zh-Hant-TW: 內容

en: Modification date
zh-Hant-TW: 修改日期

en: Barcodes:
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼號：

en: Biblio numbers:
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號碼：

note: SCRIPT
en: Add to:
zh-Hant-TW: 新增至：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定刪除此虛擬書架嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove these items from the list?
zh-Hant-TW: 您確定要從虛擬書架移除這些館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this list?
zh-Hant-TW: 確定移除此虛擬書架嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Cart
zh-Hant-TW: 書目清單

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a new owner first
zh-Hant-TW: 請先選擇新的擁有者

note: SCRIPT
en: Public lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 公開虛擬書架：

note: SCRIPT
en: Your lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 您的清單

note: SCRIPT
en: [ New list ]
zh-Hant-TW: [ 新增選單 ]

en: MARC Card View
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 卡片檢視

en: MARC View
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 檢視

en: _blank
zh-Hant-TW: _空白的
